Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Wide Strap swimsuit

By Brenda Cook from Alexandria, La on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wide straps and it covers your body well, for modest ladies like me. Great sale price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Unitard

By Shortyred from Atlanta on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Unitard. It has helped my timing in swimming my laps. It is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ana from Chicago on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter's water polo class. It's a great material and fits very well. I wish they had more color combinations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By DD from NY on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect! I'm 115 pounds 5 "3" and bought it in a size 30 to wear for my beginners swim lesson. It's a good quality suit at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Bright Blue/Black - Large

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Bright Blue/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star fits good

By Cindi from China Grove, NC on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star True to size and perfect fitting

By MZ from NY on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this bathing suit, I have bought the same model repeatedly for years.
Fits perfectly, crossed int the back with wide straps that stay in place while you do laps and allowing full range of motion.
It last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Sizes don't match

By Marketa from Oxnard on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great cut, great color but sizes don't match. The medium size I ordered was way too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sport top

By Jackie from Gilroy ca on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 36A small is perfect size Great top for everyday use , bikram yoga, layering for styling open shirt backs


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1046 customer reviews


rating star Aquatic instructor

By Lovie from Kalispell ,MT on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My standard uniform, all employees have to wear black but this one lasts much longer than the ones they order for us. 7 hours a day in the pool is pretty hard on them, thanks again for quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece

Miraclesuit Pin Point Oceanus One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Almost there

By Surely64 from Stamford, CT on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looked really good and fit very well . . . except for the leg holes, which were way too big. I don't think I have such skinny legs, but apparently they anticipated something much bigger. A shame...loved the cut otherwise and a great color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Yvonne from Massachusetts on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This was a very pretty, well made top. It runs very very small. I usually wear a size large but ordered an XL based on other reviews. I couldn't even get it over my head so it had to go back. Keep in mind most people have a hard time buying bathing suits on line unless they are used to that particular brand. Shipping was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Plus Size Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect length

By Yvonne from Massachusetts on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These board shorts are perfect for anyone who is self conscious of their thighs. I loved the length. Unfortunately I had to return them because they were way too big. I had a pair of 14s at home that were too tight (different brand ) so I ordered a 16 but they fell right off. Order a couple of different sizes to try and just return what is too big or too small.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Lady Lace Over The Shoulder Skater One Piece

Penbrooke Plus Size Lady Lace Over The Shoulder Skater One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is a beautiful swimsuit!

By Flemi237 from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is spot on and it looks great-very slimming! You won't be disappointed with this swimsuit!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Majestic Fit-Back Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Majestic Fit-Back Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By BluegrassBelle from Lexington, KY on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This is a beautiful suit of high quality. I ordered according to the size chart and found the suit I got fit me a little too big particularly in the seat. I did not notice much support in the bust but did like how the "active back" design helped support as well as did not interfere with arm movement. I also appreciate the full lining and the flattering pattern of this suit. The cut of this suit is moderate but it covers well enough to satisfy this conservative lady.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Blush Macrame Fly Away Halter Tankini Top (D/E/F Cup)

Profile Blush Macrame Fly Away Halter Tankini Top (D/E/F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Tankini

By HCB from Boston, Ma on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I was extremely happy with this Tankini. I hate buying bathing suits and was very leery about buying one online. After searching the stores and trying on a multitude of bathing suits I bit the bullet and order the Fly Away Halter Tankini Top. I was amazed how flattering it was. The front portion of the suit covers your belly when you are walking around but can be opened too to allow belly tanning. It is a must have for women who are not comfortable in a two piece or just looking for an alternative to the two piece. Very sexy too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Fit nicely into my Sporti flippers

By Susanna from Burlington VT on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have yet to use them to walk into the lake. I mean, the lake just thawed, but I'll bet my feet wouldn't mind the cold in them. The rest of me would, though, and I don't swim in wet suits. Many compliments at the pool about how black and neoprene they are, and how fetchingly they peek out from my flippers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Love these tops!

By Talia from South Florida on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been buying a couple different colors of this top at the beginning of summer for 3 years in a row. It's awesome as a bathing suit (cute and functional) and also as an everyday bra under racerback cut shirts. I wear it for bootcamp, yoga, surfing, sunbathing, etc. When they are new, I can even run in them with adequate support. The straps stretch a little over time but at that low price, I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Aquatics from Nashville,TN on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these suits in the past for my lifeguards. Hold up well, fit true to size, and the colors stay bright! I will order these over and over again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Renee from Edmonds, WA on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Looks hopeful

By Renee from Edmonds, WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered a medium, but it was too small, . I think the large will work fine. I haven't actually swum with it yet.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Plus Size Waterfall Bandeau Top

Fit4U Plus Size Waterfall Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit.

By BillieUSA from Florida on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought one size larger than I normally take, and it is comfortable and gorgeous OUT OF WATER. I don't know if it will be too large in the water. But it looks beautiful, covers a tummy bulge, is short and sassy with the matching bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Price. Works for my teaching needs

By Sonja Swim Instructor from Minneapolis, MN on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't want a fashion suit - I want functional, inexpensive suits. I bought this on sale. It fits my longer torso and fuller backside. Most important is it's snug enough to stay in place when my special needs students pull on it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach Diva Solid Flounce Swim Skirtini

Beach Diva Solid Flounce Swim Skirtini

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty skirt

By bogeygirl from Texas on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and the length also. I have already had compliments on the skirt.
It is made very well and the material is excellent. Received the package in a
timely manner. Will order again..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star A little small, but cute

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great value. I fell in love with the double strap criss-cross back! I bought the top in a medium (I am a 34 B/C) and it is quite snug. But, I feel like if I would have bought a large it would have been too big. Although the top is tight I don't feel like it hinders me during my workouts. Fortunately I am not well endowed or else I probably would not have been able to get the top on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star I like it...

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a new two piece to help get rid of my one piece tan lines. I bought the matching Sporti Top and I think the bottoms are super cute. I like how they have the draw string so even when I launch off the side of the pool they stay put. They are a bit on the smaller side though. I usually buy Medium bottoms ( I have 38" hips) and these were definitely smaller than the rest of my bottoms, but not uncomfortable. They've worked out pretty well for my pool workouts so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Crdm from Louisiana on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice for practice

By Beckie from Aurora, IL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality; true to size and cute pattern


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Siena Body Shape Back

Aqua Sphere Siena Body Shape Back

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Just bought my 2nd one

By R L. from San Carlos, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I just bought my second one of these in a different color. I like everything about it except how it really faded. Went from purple to lavender. I've had it for about 6 months and swim a few times a week. I always rinse it out but I don't wash it after every wearing. I swim in an outdoor pool. But I like it enough to get another! The fit is good, bra is good, adjustable straps are good. I don't do flips so the neckline is not a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Seamed bra cups

By R L. from San Carlos, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I believe this could be the right suit for someone other than me. The "seamed bra" was misleading to me. Where is the support bra? I need bra support and thicker coverage over the girls. I also prefer adjustable straps. I have another suit by this company which I love so I incorrectly assumed this would be the same since they tout it as having a "support bra". There is no bra or fabric cups inside the suit. It does have a princess seamed cup but thats it. It probably works for a small to average bust.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Topanga Plus Size Cover Up Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coverup

By KC from Marion, Iowa on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. Length of the cover up is sufficient to me. I bought a 28W....normally wear 24/26. I bought 1 size bigger so it didn't cling too much. It's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By Swimsuiter from San Francisco CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It's a beautifully made swimsuit and fit my prosthetics well. But the size I ordered was little big big for me so I'm returning. Also, the fabric is a bit heavy for very warm weather but it is very good for keeping everything in place and tummy hiding.


More Reviews on this item

TYR The Grizz Thin X Strap

TYR The Grizz Thin X Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star perfect!!!

By Deanna C. from cape coral, FL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Colors are great! pattern is great! The suit has lasted at least the 200+ hours in the pool without stretching or fading! The fit is perfect for my daughter with her long torso and smaller features. Her favorite suit! She loves how it doesn't constrict her lats and is like a two piece in the back. The backside of the suit is very trim but it looks great on her. I am not sure all body types (especially curvier types like me) would be comfortable in this suit though.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Stretched out and misshapen after a month.

By Deanna C. from cape coral, FL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Didn't get our 200+ hours out of this suit. Fit was fine. Colors are great! Didn't fade. She alternates suits every day for training but the material stretched out and became baggy before my daughter hit 50 hours in the pool with it. Love TYR crosscutfit but this one was disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Kristi from North Pole, AK on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 15 yr old daughters all time favorite kneeskin. She wore it in her last championship meet of the season last weekend & loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star solid endurance

By endurance suits from Portland, Oregon on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

shoulder straps very comfortable, like fabric also


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Acid Wash Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Acid Wash Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star vibrant and flattering

By BriarG from Toronto, ON on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

the pink colour is vibrant (as pictured) and the size is accurate (i went into local store to try on nike and speedo suits to find my size before-hand)

i was nervous about the cut-out tank as i have a pear shape and didn't want something too revealing or unflattering. I was pleasantly surprised, however, the bottom isn't too low nor is the back too sparse.

personally i think the style looks better on a pear shape than it does on the long tall models.

The straps are small, however, and i think if you store fat around the shoulder/upper back they might dig in and look unflattering.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Bel-Air Stripe Halter One Piece

Jag Bel-Air Stripe Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!!!

By Michelle P. from Brandon, FL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I was shocked at how perfect this suit fits & looks! I am a size 12/14 and ordered the 14 based on the size chart. It fits perfect. It has fantastic lining, great quality. The design on the top is extremely flattering. The belt actually stays closed. I've worn it for a pool day and a beach day. Was completely comfortable the entire time & got a lot of compliments. The legs don't sit too low, but give great coverage in the back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Seaside Maya One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Seaside Maya One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star VERY flattering, arms slide off.

By Michelle P. from Brandon, FL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The size was perfect to the size chart provided & the suit (in black/pink) is extremely flattering. The only problem is that the arm straps fall down. I only tried it on for 5 minutes & they slipped 3 times, so I returned the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solid Halter V Neck One Piece

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solid Halter V Neck One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Quality, Stylish & Flattering

By Michelle P. from Brandon, FL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs perfectly to the size chart provided (I wear a 12/14 and size chart said 16, 16 fits well). The V neck is pretty low cut, but I got a lot of compliments. It's flattering and stylish - which is sometimes hard to find in the 12/14 size range. The sides on the leg are a little low - more hipster. Extremely well made - high quality fabric & stitching.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By swimmergirl24 from Chicago on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit fit really well. the zipper was easy to zip the only problem was the butt was a little big and there aren't many design options


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit design...runs two sizes too small

By Julie o from Orinda, ca on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks fantastic on, but chafes like crazy as it runs too small. Already exchanged once for a size bigger, and now just living with it till it stretches out. Recommend ordering two sizes larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By JaeVee from San Rafael, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits better than I thought it would and it will last forever.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Zeetah Glide Unitard

EQ Swimwear Zeetah Glide Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Non-swimmer from Elk Grove, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second Unitard. I love the fact that they have a nice weight lining which smooths out some lumps and bumps. For me, it is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Good but not great quality

By surfthesnow from New Zealand on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The appearance is just as in the picture but there is only one layer of material and so in the cold I feel that it may be a bit awkward...! :) Other than that, colour is vibrant and fabric is nice feeling. Sizing is pretty accurate in terms of comparing my size to model sizing ( I am size S usually in clothes and got medium which fit well)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By del from salm,or on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very nice feels good


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fits well.

By mmead from Van Nuys, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits much better than a suit with a skirt, at least for my body type ("hippy"). Like the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Next Soul Energy Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Soul Energy Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Jaime from York Haven, PA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the coverage, however, I wish it had a little more tummy control!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, fits the same every time!

By Kelly C from Seattle, WA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I always order this suit - in different colors! I like the thin back straps, which makes it easier to get on/off. The material is very durable and takes forever to wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By Samm P. from San Diego, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Mesh About High Neck One Piece

Seafolly Mesh About High Neck One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous!

By Surfer Gal from California on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly and looks fabulous!


More Reviews on this item