Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Review

By Jaclyn Joseph from Cedar City,UT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits fine, works great when I work out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my suit

By Laurie from St Paul Mn on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with this suit!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star perfect top

By samij from Hartford, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I need the support with the underwire but it is incredibly flattering and covers so well! It's easy to put on, tie, and best of all I finally found a top that isn't pulling on my neck! I'll be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Nice for workouts

By Skt from Ohio on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fit was a little small Around ribcage but I expect the fabric to relax the more I wear it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star nice bottoms

By dsrides from Greenville SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

more substantial material than the top - fits true to size (I usually wear a size 2 or 4 and ordered size S) - I would like a little more backside coverage, but its adequate

Fit/feel is as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star teeny tiny

By dsrides from greenville , SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

i did get an XS, but it's really small - fits but coverage is on the low side. Also fabric is thinner than another similar suit i have. btw i am a 34B (usually get size small, but there is often drag when swimming so went with XS)


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing Solid Performance Back - Black - 40

Ocean Racing Solid Performance Back - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Last couple of months

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My girlfriend likes it and it's reasonable for its price. One problem is,its snug at first and it will stretch out once it's wet...so keep in mind,it only last 4 months if you are a everyday swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Aerin Rose Coral Bandeau D/DD/F Underwire One Piece

Aerin Rose Coral Bandeau D/DD/F Underwire One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very good quality

By dstory from scottsdale, arizona on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit! Was much better than I hoped it would be. Size was perfect, material of suit is excellent. Already getting lots of compliments


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star runs long

By Natalie from Tulsa on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

pretty color and design. wish I had ordered a size down as it sees to run long. nice cut. Flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Bali Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Bali Print Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A great suit

By Nonny from Iowa on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Already had an ocea aquashape suit in the same size . It has served me well so ordered another in the same size. This is tighter so apparently the old one has stretched some so feel this will be fine after worn awhile. Love the color as I was tired of plain purple, navy and black. Keep up offering us differences in the same brand that we feel has served us so well previously.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Diamonds Stripe Light Drop One Piece

Arena Diamonds Stripe Light Drop One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting

By TT Swimmer from Atlanta on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought this suit in March 2014 and it held its shape all the way until February 2015. Very impressive. Smaller in the back and tight. Would buy this product again. The only flaw is the fading of the lining on the inside of the suit, this is also where the suit ripped at the end of its life.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By nancy from wilmington, nc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute, comfy, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great low rise bottoms

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, TX on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute shade of tropical blue and great cut on these low rise bottoms. Not too much cheek showing. I got an xlg for my size 8 jean/shorts body and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Judy from Maryland on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. No worries about falling out on the top or bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star sporti women;s S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By marisa from new york city on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It definitely is running small- I am a medium and I bought an XL and it fit fine.
Like the style.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Paisley Swirl Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Paisley Swirl Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous!

By Joy from Masa on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for a full figure


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Ria from Boulder CO on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits very well true to its size. It is comfortable and easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Pawmaw from Hendersonville, NC on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Nice tummy support. Comfortable when I do water aerobics. This replaces an identical suit that I wore for almost two years until the lining wore out.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By Happy swimmer from Salt Lake City, Utah on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best swim top I have ever owned. I love the length and the way it covers at the top. I plan on getting another color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Paradise Diamondfit One Piece

TYR Paradise Diamondfit One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loved it, fit great

By MQ from Essex, MD on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it, great fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic fit

By Sue J from Old Saybrook, CT on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this swimsuit to swim laps in the local.YMCA pool. It looks god, feels good and drys quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water aerobics

By Jani from Tx on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my 6'2" body, 185# size 14 perfectly. Swim 5 days a week. Long lasting and quick drying.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great suit!

By jackimac from Pennsylvania on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

We ordered usual practice suit size and the fit was perfect (snug as a speed suit should feel). The suit was easy to put on, unlike other speed suits. It felt light in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Alison from Tujunga,Ca on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a perfect suit for my needs. I would have given it five stars except for the insufficient breast support. It is designed for a D cup, size wise it is but we need support not just coverage. I would be ecstatic if they redesigned this with better engineered support without wires. Nobody wants to exercise in the water with underwires. Other than that, this is my favorite suit. Very comfortable and flattering.(size 18)


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Bette from NY, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Picture is exactly accurate. Nice looking, well made. I like it, but I like the black and white one I got better! (pattern). If you have a brown, or orange, or red bathing suit to go with it (this brown pattern), that would probably look very good. I wish the neck was a little higher but that's because I don't like my neck! But if you like the color, you will love this.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well-made! Comfortable! I'm Shocked.

By Bette from New York, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good-looking, fits well, well-made in a true swim-suit material. Flattering with the red line on the sides. The price is amazing for an item of this quality! (I think I got it on sale). I was truly surprised at how much I like it! I think it's really cool and I can't wait to wear it. I wonder if it will be hot on the beach but because it's so well made I know I can just jump in the water and cool off.


More Reviews on this item

Hammerhead PowerGlide Female Kneeskin

Hammerhead PowerGlide Female Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star it is a good

By Jenna from New Hampshire on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this suit for my daughter for championship. Fits exactly as Blueseventy but material is better. I did not give it 5 stars because of the straps. They are 2 thin and cut hard. If they fix straps that would be excellent tech suit. Sizing is accurate. It is definitely sturdier than Blueseventy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfortable

By Marie from Long Isand, N:Y on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is it! I swim twice a week and have had many suits. So far this one is a hit. I am going to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Figure flattering swimsuit

By Denise from Lansing, MI on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very flattering! It has great color. I think the price was very good for such a great swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wild Crosscutfit Workout Bikini - Rainbow - Medium

TYR Wild Crosscutfit Workout Bikini - Rainbow - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Nora from CO, USA on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Lifetime Fitness pools have way too much chlorine, so it DID start to deteriorate after about 5 months of heavy use, just need to wash it out each time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Must order one size up!

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I own Body Glove's rashguards and one from Sporti. I am 5'3" and weigh 94 pounds and Body Glove's Small is perfect, whereas I needed a Medium in Sporti. I never ever need a Medium in anything, but did in Sporti's rashguard. Sporti's Medium fits like Body Glove's Small. I have not worn it yet for swimming, but I bet it will be just fine. Sporti's sleeves are a bit longer than Body Glove's but both brands are fine. Just remember to order one size up in Sporti's. Rashguards are great sun blocks for outdoor lap swimming. They are supposed to fit tight - that's the point - to not cause any drag when swimming laps. Both brands fit that way.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Donna from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a daily swimmer. Usually a mile a day. I don't have a 20 year old figure any more at 65 so this is good for covering up. I always buy a size smaller b/c over time suit stretches. Most swimmers do the same. Very adequate. Dries quickly. I am ready to order another one for swimsuit collection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 32

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Return for size

By Mooney from Annapolis, MD on 2/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I was very pleased with this suit when it arrived until I tried it on. It felt like it was a problem with the torso length. The suit appears to be made of a strong polyester fabric and I liked the appearance. I am hopeful that I will be able to purchase the same suit in the next size.

I do want to say that the return process has been very easy so far. Assuming the process is completed the same way, I will not hesitate to buy from SwimOutlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jeannie from Long Island, New York on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nothing bad to say about this swimsuit at all. It is very forgiving all around. Love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Garden Blouson One Piece

Maxine Garden Blouson One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Worth every penny!

By Karen E from St. Louis, MO on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the slimming features and overall comfort plus attractive design. I will always order my future swimsuits from swimoutlet from here on out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Team Check Diamondfit

TYR Team Check Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Diamondfit TYR suit

By smarie from Denver on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, comfortable and long-lasting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star great fit very comforatble

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable swim bottoms I have ever had


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Great swim short for the price

By KMWS from Alberta, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pairs of these swim shorts, one black and one rouge, which is really a nice bright coral colour. They fit well, and I wore them many times on my trip to New Zealand.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Diva Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Diamond Diva Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star true to size, exactly as was described

By Carol from East Tennessee on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the shirred look and the "girl" legs!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Racer Elite 2 Closed Back Kneeskin

Speedo LZR Racer Elite 2 Closed Back Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOTS OF TIME CUTS!

By Lynn from Ohio on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

We ordered my daughter a size 16, as she is a very small 10 year old. I measured her and then followed the sizing chart. She wore this suit to her last regular meet of the season and got big cuts in every event she entered including the Zone Cut she had been wanting. It took me a while to get her into this suit, it's pretty narrow but you want it to be pretty tight! My suggestion is to put the legs on like you are putting on panty hose and also to preserve the life of the suit by rinsing after use! You won't be disappointed in this purchase! I would purchase this same suit again and again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Unitard

By Toni from San Antonio, TX on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true-to-size fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene swim socks are great when wearing training fins. The fit is good as they are true to size. The seams feel a little abrasive on the inside, yet I feel they will soften over time. Would highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece - Eggplant - 20W

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece - Eggplant - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Terrific suit, ordering another.

By Rene Botts from Lincoln, NE on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up to daily use in Aqua track, pool and whirlpool use.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star So far I really like this suit. Fits well and looks good.

By Chris from Northern illinois on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tummy control. Attractive design especially for a mastectomy swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bathing suit top for the active large cup woman

By caligirl from santa barbara California on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this top 3 seasons in a row. I live in California and I am very active in most months living here. I live in a beach town and I am in and out of the ocean in all seasons and it holds up, is comfortable for multiple water sports, SUP, surfing and is attractive. It fits well , supports and keeps everything where it should be, inside the suit! I would definitely recommend this top for any D or DD sized gal!


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Solid Underwire Twist Halter Top (E/F/G)

Sunsets Solid Underwire Twist Halter Top (E/F/G)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Underwire helps with support

By Ninja Mom from Nebraska on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I typically wear a DDD and ordered the F. Plenty of coverage and for a bikini top, good support.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Nadine Two Piece

Arena Nadine Two Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great, as I was hoping

By Franca from San Jose, CA on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have always been very reluctant to purchase clothing over the internet. I am used to see how it fits me before buying. In this case, I knew already Arena fits me well and I knew the size. So, just great. And great service.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Paradise Diamondfit One Piece

TYR Paradise Diamondfit One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty suit created well

By SARAH K. from Dallas, TX on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had this suit about 6 months and love it. It holds up very well and has been no fading (even with our highly chlorinated pool).


More Reviews on this item