Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Snug Yet Comfortable

By Susanne from New York, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to avoid getting too much sun when swimming outdoors and wore it yesterday for the first time when I went with my son and daughter-in-law to a water theme park in southern California. The small size fit snuggly but was comfortable for moving around and going down slides. The main problem I had was when I was wet after going down a slide I became very cold unless I remained in the direct sun, which wasn't ideal, as I've had skin cancer on my face. I should say that I am just over 70 (one of the very few older folks at the water park that day) and I am fairly thin, so I get cold easily. Eventually, I had to take the shirt off to keep warm as the day wore on, but at least I was able to avoid sun on my back, chest, and arms for the first and warmer part of the day. I look forward to trying it at the beach and at outdoor pools in the sun; or if I have an opportunity to go snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Patchwork Paisley Scoop Tankini One Piece

Maxine Patchwork Paisley Scoop Tankini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed...

By Noblack from Torrington, CT on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved the suit and the fit. Unfortunately it was defective and had to be returned. Very disappointing because it was the last one in blueberry size 12.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Upper Class Cross Back One Piece

Reebok Upper Class Cross Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit ever

By Shopasaurus from Long Island, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this swimsuit so much that I bought it in three colors, and am thinking of getting it in a fourth one. I am a lap swimmer, and I have never had a suit that seems to be made exactly for that purpose. The fit is perfect, and I feel great in it!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 587 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Melanie from Norfolk,Va on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable for life guarding and instructing swim lessons....Will get the same suit in various colors! Nice double lining.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By SJB from Arizona on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I have twin girls that swim competitively.mwe decided to give the grab bag a shot because ... Why not?! Well worth the risk!!! Swim outlet will not let you down. The grab bag turned out to be a high end training suit. I encourage anyone with a sense of adventure to go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great for matching with tankini

By Mary from Washington, DC on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great bottoms for matching with any color tankini top. Very good quality too!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look and feel of this rash guard

By MoZ from Holland, PA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

A beautiful rash guard. Love the styling. Does not bunch and bind but do recommend ordering one size up. Only way to improve this (and other items like it) is to make it easier to get off...especially when wet.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Rad Dress

FOX Rad Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice light-weight flowy dress

By T.H. from Ventura, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this dress for warm weather and/or beach coverup. It has a very loose flowy fit. I am 5'2" and 110 pounds and the XS fits nicely. The fox decal is not too obvious or annoying. The pink color is a peachy/pink which I really like rather than straight up pink. Overall I am really happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lap suit

By Daddy Long Legs from Cotati CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I lap swim 5 days a week/30min. day. A size 22 fits a 44D bust and length is good for 5/6" height. This is my first try with Lycra and I am hoping color will stay in longer than 2 weeks vs.my previous nylon suit. After 2 weeks wearing, color is still good. Time will tell! This is a happier lap swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Garden Faux Skirtini One Piece

Maxine Garden Faux Skirtini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE it.

By Penny from Florida on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love it so much I get two or three. Wears very well in a salt water pool daily use and sun dried in Florida, just rinse.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Waiki Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Waiki Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By VMolnar from Central, llinois on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Very flattering. So glad I purchased.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star excellent simulation of swimming in a wetsuit.

By BI from Gainesville, Fl on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

ROKA shorts cheaper than blue seventy Core shorts and are slightly larger so they are less tight and provide same great body position in the water


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright!!

By Pat from Tucson, AZ on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shorts. Perfect length and just enough stretch to do just about any exercise or sport. Love, Love, Love!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Amazonia Reversible Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Amazonia Reversible Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By ethelusa from Tampa, Fl on 9/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This is a very nice swimsuit that I will use when on vacation. (what was my original purpose). The fact that is reversible make it a little heavier and the cups for the breast add more weight ( I would not use it for competitions) but makes it look more elegant in my opinion.
Buy one size smaller than you usually buy (I had to return it and order a smaller one)
I am 5' 5 and 125Lb and bought Xsmall


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Closed Back Full Body Short Leg Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Closed Back Full Body Short Leg Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star First Arena suit

By Super_Richie22 from Santa Rosa Ca on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is extremely tight the first time you try it on. It is really an amazing suit. I felt very high on the water the first time i used it. I was like this cant be legal?! It loosens up alot with each wear, though. You can feel it promoting forward motion only. I couldnt feel the snap off my turns like with my TYR AP, i love that suit. Overall a very good suit cant wait to wear it again on better conditons.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By Bellis from Washington, DC on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered (4) size 26 grab bag suits and received (4) different fabulous patterns. My girls love these suits for practice, loved the suits we received and the price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Amethyst Super V-Back One Piece

The Finals Amethyst Super V-Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great!

By arketekchic from Rochester, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is a 5'5, 160lbs and very busty, with a long torso, it's often hard to find a suit that fits her well, she likes a lot of coverage. This suit not only covers all the important stuff but it looks great as well, her first day at practice everyone was raving over it!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Onyx Super V-Back Splice One Piece

The Finals Onyx Super V-Back Splice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice coverage and good fit

By arketekchic from Rochester, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is a 5'5, 160lbs and very busty, with a long torso, it's often hard to find a suit that fits her well, she likes a lot of coverage. This suit not only covers everything important but also looks very slimming, she was thrilled with it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant

By Kirsty from England on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Brilliant training costume for my daughter :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Length great...but backside coverage....?

By Mary from Tennessee on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I appreciate the L (long) sizing since I am long waisted. I ordered a moderate leg, but the cut, the lack of tightness in the elastic, and the fact that the back of the suit is lined all caused the suit not to cover my " butt checks" the way I expected (and the way similar suits do). I have only worn this suit a few times for lap swimming. And it is okay. I am not sure if I would feel comfortable wearing it for other aquatic activities...like teaching swim lessons since I feel very self-conscious about the backside of things.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ran small for me

By kelson from NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

As a new swimmer these trunks allowed my pelvis to sit just a little higher in the water. This helped me quite a bit because I could focus more on stroke technique. I was on the upper end of their size chart so in the end I needed to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Basic Bottom

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Basic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Happy Shopper from Colchester, VT on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a plus size and usually wear 18/20. I ordered my regular size according to the chart and these fit great! They are snug but NOT tight. The belly panel holds you in without making you feel like a sausage:-) I bought these in brown to wear under a pair of unlined white swim shorts and they worked perfectly. They waist does not roll down while swimming like others I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star I bought two of these swim suits in different colors and I love them both.

By NaDee from Placerville CA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them for water aerobics 5 days a week and they are great!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Margarita from Chicago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new swim bottoms! Not only did I get an amazing deal but they got here on time and early. Love the fit and color! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Retro Swim Skirted Hipster Bikini Bottom

BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Retro Swim Skirted Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bottom to Hide Flaws!!!

By Not a swim suit girl from Saint Louis, MO on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit of this Bikini bottom was perfect! t covered my physical flaws, and looked great when combined with tankini top. Am glad I ordered 2!!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By jacquimc from Haverhill, MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. It fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Pom Poms One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Pom Poms One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Brightness alert

By Jacquimc from Haverhill, MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. It fits great and the colors a super bright!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boom Splice Super Pro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Boom Splice Super Pro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit!

By lynn from richmond, va on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit at a good price!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank

Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I am so glad I found you!

By Suzie from Colorado on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What I love about this website is its honesty. I realize that not every suit is made for every body. That in mind, I paid close attention to the rating systems on these suits I purchased. I went with suits rated 75% and a above in fitting the customer properly. As a result, my suits fit well and I love them and you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Funnies Illusion Foil Female Wing Back

The Finals Funnies Illusion Foil Female Wing Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality, snug fit and so soft. Love this Gift to myself!

By Bessy L. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I try a suit of this material, and very thin straps. I was happy that it was so soft, invisible stitching and flexible for constant movement while also giving the snug fit I need. I'm an X body shape so it fit true to size. I bought this for a 2hour straight swim relay for a charity event and it was perfect! LOVE the bright orange lining. The foil texture is smooth, and looks like it will last a long time even with chlorine. No chaffing. Very flattering, and feels like a shiny gala dress in a pool of youth-like rainbows looking suits other women buy. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star The only suit worth swimming in for long torso and conservative cut!

By Savty from Philadelphia, PA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, fits great, modest. The lycra blend is much more comfortable for swimming than polyester -- much appreciated.

Would be nice if it came in more interesting non-solid colors too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Runs WAY small!

By Montana mom from Montana on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit was purchased for my 14 year old daughter. She has worn the same size suit for over 2 years. When these suits arrived, I swore they were intended for an 8 year old! Suit runs WAY small.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ran small

By Sheila from Denton, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the pants but I debated between a large and an XL. I decided on the XL and certainly glad I did as this product ran way smaller than most XL's. I can barely get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Bikini Top

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Top

By LU from jacksonville , FL on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 36 C bra and ordered a Medium top, the cups were too small. I should have ordered a large. Too bad it has to go back because its very comfy and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Comfort Core High Waist Bikini Bottom

Jantzen Solid Comfort Core High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great under every tankini top

By MP from New York on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Have at tankini top that I love but the bottom just fit oddly - to the rescue comes the Jantzen Comfort Core. Genius idea to make a high (but not Spanx-high) waist. Goodbye muffin top and it has a SEAM up the back. No uni-butt!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and great fit.

By niklee from Pomona, NY on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have difficulty having bathing suits fit my body. This suit fit perfectly. Thank you Swim Outlet. Now I know where to buy my bathing suits in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fitness Sonoma Square Neck Controlfit One Piece

TYR Fitness Sonoma Square Neck Controlfit One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super Suit!

By Liz W. from Boise, ID on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I get compliments on the look of this suit. Love the colorful straps. It's super comfortable, just what I wanted for water aerobics. Took off one star for the cups, which want to curl up inside and must be wrestled into shape before I can put the suit on. May just remove them altogether, but the suit sure looks good when I can get them right. Aside from that, it's awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1092 customer reviews


rating star Good lap suit but sizes run small!

By Susan from New Jersey on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I read some other reviews that said order a size larger & foolishly ignored them. So I had to send it back & get it one size larger than I usually wear. Much better! Still a tad bit tight getting it on but comfortable to swim in. Good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Ruched Rashguard with Leopard Splice

Illusions Activewear Women's Ruched Rashguard with Leopard Splice

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard Top

By Esther Williams Wannabe from Atlanta, GA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. The leopard side inserts are fun and look great. Not only does it keep me warm in the water, it's also a great workout top. The body fit is really good but the arms are very tight (I have thin arms).


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Instinct Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Instinct Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star waterpro suit

By Christi from Lincoln, Nebraska on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well. Covers approximately.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit!!!

By Cynthia from Los Angeles, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I've ordered this suit. It fits and it lasts without fading.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Halloween One Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Halloween One Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected!

By swim family from midwest on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered 2 size 30 suits for my 2 younger daughters for Halloween
Got 2 different patterns 1 pink with pumpkins and 1 purple with witches.
Both girls are thrilled!

True to size, regular, excellent dolfin product!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Tammy from Denver, CO on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a swimsuit that fits well. I am small busted with an athletic build. This swim top is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dezi from Oregon on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Really holds it shape in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Hannah Stripe Side Shirred Tankini Top

Reebok Fitness Hannah Stripe Side Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it !

By MOB from outside Boston, MA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it! I felt comfortable wearing it and swimming with it unlike other bathing suits. I felt stylish and sporty at the same time. The only problem I had were with the paddings but I stopped using them.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Kneeskin Tech Suit

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By i love swimming from Utah on 8/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great product repels water but runs way too small I ordered a 22 and ended up with a 26 I wear a 26 practice suit. I recomend this suit but get a bigger size than you normally get.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Coverage

By Cindy from Chicago, IL on 8/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the coverage, and it has decent inserts. I've worn it about a dozen times as of now. I don't need to adjust it, or check on the coverage anywhere while wearing it. It seems to be of very good quality, with a full lining. It's a little difficult to get on. I'm 5'6", 125lbs., small-busted. I ordered a 10 Long. It seems to run a bit small. I'd definitely order Dolfin again, but may go a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Quinta Print Womens V-2 Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Quinta Print Womens V-2 Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Always a good suit

By Swim girl from Nashville, Tn on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Long lasting fits well


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By i love swimming from UT on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit!!! It's a great suit! I would recommend to get a size bigger though (took me and a friend to get it on). It is very tight. But love it. Fits perfect. When I first got this suit I was just going to use it for smaller meets that I go to I ended liking this suit some much that instead of wearing my blueseventy I decided to wear this one to my state meet. LOVE IT. I would definitely recommend this suit. Feels so great on and repels water greatly. Awesome suit.


More Reviews on this item