Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hobie Surfin' Stripe Bodysuit

Hobie Surfin' Stripe Bodysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dawn from LA, CA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my tween daughter. She wanted something more stylish and I wanted full sleeves for sun protection. This was a great compromise! It's great having the zipper in front so it's easy to get on and off. Looks great on her and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Moxie V Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Moxie V Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By juanita Wilson from Phoenix, Az on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful, well made suit. Im double d cup . I ordered XL thinking that would do the trick , it didn't. I love the suit so much, im trying to figure how to alter top for cups to be bigger. If you're busty, pass on this one.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Moxie Hipster Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Moxie Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star amazing

By juanita Wilson Phoenix from Phoenix, az on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome and well made . I don't have much bottom, but even made mine look great. Sexy, classy and not cheap looking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Lite Scoubidou Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Lite Scoubidou Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sarah from Louisville, CO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a masters swimmer who swims 4 times a week. This suit is holding up really well and is very comfortable. A little stretchier than standard endurance suits, but harder wearing that the regular suits. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Paintball One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Paintball One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star The headline says the truth.

By Madi from Franklin, IN on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

It is still comfortable and isn't stretched out after a month of use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Ritamarie from Austin on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

came quickly, fit well


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Amethyst Super V-Back One Piece

The Finals Amethyst Super V-Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Finals Amethyst

By WCSwim from Webb City, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great team suit, good fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Asteroid Diamondfit

TYR Asteroid Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Not too Bad....

By J from Athens, GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Because I don't have a really big butt, I have to get a size smaller than I normally would, and with this cut of suit the underarms are extremely tight. Hoping this will relax after it's worn for awhile. Other than that it fits well, no riding up. I'm looking to see if this one lasts as long as the suit I have now in this style. Going on 2 years. I've never had a suit last that long.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Mylee Cheeky Bottom

Dakine Mylee Cheeky Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By Lolo from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Best pair of botoms I have ever bought. They are perfectly cheeky. Love them and get so many compliment when I wear them on the beach. These bottoms are really well made and definetly worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kaleidoscope Maxfit One Piece

TYR Kaleidoscope Maxfit One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit For Leading the Lane!

By Banksie from Michigan on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this swim suit in two different kaleidoscope colors. This suit fits my 5'4" figure, perfectly. (I'm around 155 lbs.) A Size 40 was a good fit for me. It is comfortable and very supportive for my 4,000 meter swim every day. The straps are thicker, the material is durable and it has kept its color. The support in the back is wonderful, for it doesn't expose to much of my lower back/hip area. It is just one of my favorite long distance swim suits. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for comfort while swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maggie from Hilton head island,sc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Covers just enough without looking too matronly. Love the fit and style!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Sunflower Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Plus Size Sunflower Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Karen from Merrimack NH on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a beautiful swim dress! Sturdy material and feels very comfortable. The only downside for me is that it's a bit revealing. Although that doesn't bother my husband!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Lake Sunshirt

Carve Designs Women's Lake Sunshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft fabric that feels great!

By nicole from GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this rash guard! I ordered the XL and it fits me great. Extremely soft/silky feel. It dries fast, and it also didn't make me feel hot while sitting in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Color great but fit is non-standard for a Speedo

By cbdc from Washington DC on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the colors but I find it's sized smaller than almost all the Speedo suits I've bought in the last 30 or so years. Maybe it's shorter in the torso as it flattens me out almost totally on top. I haven't returned it as I've never worn other than a 32 in Speedo and I'm puzzled. I haven't worn it yet so I can't comment on how well it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star STAPLE FOR LAP SWIMMING

By DARLENE from VENTURA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this suit many times. If Speedo ever discontinues it I would be in a world of hurt. Remember the suit has to fit snug at first. The cut is body shape forgiving, not high cut in legs or too low in back.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Happy with Purchase from NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the depth of the color, the quality of the fabric and overall comfort of the suit. No having to tug on the legs to be sure they don't ride up when I get out of the water. The suit arrived quickly and is one of the best fitting suits I have bought in years. The leg, although advertised as a Girl Leg, can be hiked up a bit and is still comfortable and looks right. Couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Zig Zag Tie Dye Gathered Bandeau Bikini Top

Eco Swim Zig Zag Tie Dye Gathered Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It fits and looks good.

By jv3499 from Pittsburgh on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

It is flattering for an over 40 figure.


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star EMBARRASSMENT FREE, for me!!

By Colleen from Charlotte, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I purchased a beautiful new swimsuit, but WOULD NOT WEAR it.
The CAMEL-NOT allows me to wear, without unacceptable imprint.
Easy to apply, stays put and I can get in the water knowing I am not
exposing a cling that shows everything!!
I would definitely recommend CAMEL-NOT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bought Two

By Lester2915 from Playa Vista CA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These board shorts are so flattering. On me they ran small. I wear a Two in paants and had to send back the small to get the mediums. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Flow Active One Piece

Speedo Flow Active One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, flattering cut. I do get a little chafing on my neck from the straps, but it's tolerable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great first tech suit

By Momof2fish from Atlanta, GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought this for my daughter's first tech suit. She is 14 (5'6", 106#) and wears a size 30 practice suit and size 28 aquablade. The fastskin 28 was comfortably snug, but she decided to pour herself into a 26. It's very tight top to bottom, but performed well and did not fill with water. It is cut well above the natural crease of the leg, but not so high as to be painful on the hip bone, but will cut across your glutes if they are well developed. Takes about 5 minutes to put on the first time. It relaxes a bit after that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Suit!

By Ann from Pennsylvania on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits beautifully. It dries quickly after rinsing. The suit moves with me yet always stays perfectly in place. I love the colors and it diminishes places where I need it!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

By Geralyn Syzdek from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the comfort of this shoe. Would have given it 5 stars but I had to settle with my 3rd choice in color. My first two colors where out of stock/not available in my size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Antigua Black Strap Back Bikini Top

L-Space Antigua Black Strap Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Lisa L. from Prairieville, LA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Material was so soft and perfect. There are no pads so kinda thin. The color is brighter in person and shows my chest perfectly but can cover it if I want as well. Customer service was perfect. If this is your first purchase you can get 10% off and they added that for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Studs Crosscutfit

TYR Studs Crosscutfit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit!

By AveMariaslm from FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit wonderful. Great bright pink color. Fun studs. Great workout suit! I want to get black now, too.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Sheer Love Highneck One Piece

Longitude Sheer Love Highneck One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Classic...

By Ani from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the only issue I had was the Highneck was so high up on my chest I realized the tan line would be a problem....but it's what they said it would be, so it's my fault for not thinking that thru....


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star New Style Swimwear

By Penny from West Coast Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

* good fit (I find bath suits require a larger size then street clothes. This was true with this suit as well. The sizing chart is most helpful.)
* nice color
* quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Karina from olympia, wa on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a super cute swimdress but I got the wrong size


More Reviews on this item

Solar Women's Tan Thru Missoni Gold One Piece

Solar Women's Tan Thru Missoni Gold One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Tan in Texas from FT. Worth, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I like how it fits and the colors, My family voted " you can't see thru it " Of course
they tried. If I hadn't already had so much color elsewhere, I think I would love the
lack of lines. But my tummy definitely is getting more color. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little big on me

By Blake from Chicago, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These bottoms are really cute, have great coverage, and quality. I got the smallest size and it was a little big in the front. I feel the water sipping through in the front. but every where else it fits fine, it was the front tummy area that was loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for swimming

By Angela Lynne from Lyndhurst, Ohio on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is so small it's hard to find a good fitting suit, this suit fit the bill perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swimsuit Grab bag

By Ken from El Paso on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Grand daughter found these not only attractive, but fit well, true to size. Perfect for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Short Sarong

Body Glove Short Sarong

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover up. Have it in fusiua and black..

By Elaine from Winnipeg Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wrap and tie where it looks best on your body.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit!

By Amynole7 from Lakeland fl on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks nice and fits nice


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Carnival Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Body Glove Carnival Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it But the bust padding doesn't stay in place.

By Elaine from Winnipeg Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for lap swimming.

By Satisfied customer from Carmel, indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I love the fabric and the suit does not stretch out when it is wet.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, but strap broke.

By Fin from Santa Barbara on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suit for my daughter to use on the swim team. We were a little concerned that she would be modestly covered with the low back, since she's got a curvy booty, but she is nicely covered. Also, I've noticed that other girls on the team get major wedgies with their suits, but that's not a problem with this one. We also like the thin straps because she gets minimal tan lines.

*BUT* after only swimming 3 times, the strap broke! I just snapped in half! Swim Outlet handled the matter very nicely, and sent out a new one immediately. So far, the new one has held up nicely, after 2 weeks of intense swimming and training, almost daily.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great! Great

By Becky from Michigan on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the bathing suit is very comfortable. Also very easy to get off when it's wet. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Nice top.

By jdickerh from Warren, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace another black tankini top I use for diving. I'm a 36B I bought the large and it is a little tight but I think the X-large would be too big.
I haven't worn it yet but I like it. I need something sturdy while I'm pulling a tight wet suit on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By MIsha from St. Joseph, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Jchap from Birmingham, AL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! I will purchase this style again. My daughter wore it to a meet and loved it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Good but has been better

By Rkern from Peoria, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is not our first grab bag purchase. I buy these for my daughter who swims year round. Our first purchase was fantastic. As was our second. Our third was okay. The suit was a good fit but did not seem as good quality as the first two. It seemed to be thinner and not lined as well. I can only hope that it will hold up as well. I am sure we will order again as we can't beat the price and overall are happy.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By Jo from Kingston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Recently bought this and another Maxine Girl Leg suit from you and as always I was not disappointed with my purchase. The Maxine is my favorite suit to wear as it is superb in its fit, color and comfort. Pricing is so affordable that I bought two to start this summer off. Thank you SwimOutlet for not disappointing me and I will continue to return from season to season!


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Elite Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Elite Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Work as advertised

By firebert from MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Read reviews on these, manufacturer materials, plus lots of forum posts. These work as advertised - keep my hips and legs up in the water just like a wetsuit would, without the bulk and hassle of a full (or even shorty) wetsuit. I've paired them with a DeSoto Speedvest for times when I need the shorty swim wetsuit. I've used them in two pool swims thus far and no overheating issues at all.
Wearing tips - make sure your jammers or tri shorts are worn high and tight, and cinched at the waist with the drawstring. Put these on like you would a wetsuit, pulling up from the inside not yanking from the outside. Get them hiked up to the crotch like old man pants, and cinched down with the drawstring. Doing this they don't come up as high as the waist on my tri shorts, but this has not been an issue in the water. I've had no drag issues.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Never Disappoints!

By Jo from Kingston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

So grateful to have found a site that carries Maxine Girl Leg suits. The fit is superb, slimming and comfortable all rolled into one amazing bathing suit. I spend a lot of time in bathing suits during the summer months poolside and the Maxine suit has become a mandatory part of my summer wardrobe! And did I mention that the price fits right into my budget? I bought two to start this summer. Thank you SwimOutlet for never disappointing me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female LZR Elite Recordbreaker Knee Tech Suit

Speedo Female LZR Elite Recordbreaker Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Rafa from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and perfect fit! not to mention the cost benefit which was THE best ever


More Reviews on this item