Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Endurance+ Swim Dress w/ Built-In Compression Short

Speedo Endurance+ Swim Dress w/ Built-In Compression Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Interesting design

By noname from texas on 12/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Top is too large but rest fits OK.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star good fit, good price

By cep from PA on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit, good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Color is great, fits good

By LC from Canada on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

This is a very nice color suit. My daughter loves the color. The fit is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star runs small, but long

By cep from PA on 12/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have had many workout Speedos and always ordered a size 12. This one was too tight to keep, yet it was long and saggy at the bottom. The Waterpro size 12 fit much better.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Rocking 2 Sandals

Volcom Women's Rocking 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By LC from Canada on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very bright and colorful flip flops. Fits her well. My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Aus_chick from Australia on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Great stuff, good product. Ordered a small (my measurements hips: 96cm, waist:79cm, hip bone:87cm, belly button:85cm) Good lining, nice tight band at the top with a drawstring, excellent coverage. Excellent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Not bad but could be better

By Aus_chick from Australia on 12/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a M as I heard that it was sized small (Usually a Small), but although it fits ok across the bust, the bottom strap rides up so sometimes there is underboob and it's a bit saggy at the top if I lean forwards/hunch. Nice design though, and great colour, fabric is not bad but the top just doesn't fit quite right for me. For sizing info bust is 85.5cm and underbust is 78cm. The top saggy part doesn't bother me too much but it's the underboob that is annoying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit; performs well

By Andiswim from Atlanta on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for pool workouts, and it could not be better. Straps stay in place! I found it on sale, and I am considering buying it in several colors. I have not worn Sporti suits before, but I am sold on them now.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star very bright and soft

By Peter Turner from Palm Bay, FL on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

very bright and soft. got even softer after first washing.
note for washing - wash separately the first time to avoid any potential color bleed.


More Reviews on this item

Prego Sport Tank One Piece

Prego Sport Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Book73 from St. Louis, MO on 12/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Quality material, comfortable on. No chafing around straps or legs. Dries quickly. Is an excellent suit, per price point. I purchased a Medium.

To give fit idea:
8.5 mo pregnant: 5'6'', 187lbs, my abdomen contains all of my weight gain (my legs, hips, chest are about the same as pre-pregnancy size).
Hips: 39''
Bust: 42'' (bra size 34J)

Non-pregnant I wear a Medium. Weight is usually 152lbs.

The only minor difficulty - hooking the strap across the back is easier if someone else does it after the suit is on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever

By marc from wa state on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I use it in my pool and it stays together very well after each swim stays put.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Red - 40

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Red - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Color, style, straps & fit

By Lizzy from P & P from STOCKTON, CA on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The color, style, fit, construction, the quality of the material are all EXCELLENT. It did not FADE to chlorine after 5-8 uses. The V straps in the back are very durable and non-binding.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Great Suite for the price

By Scarey55 from Odenton, MD on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the chlorine resistant material!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great service

By Peggy from Bozeman, MT on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Timely receipt of product. Fits as advertised. Everything as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hi Voltage Flyback - Purple Dream - 38

Speedo Hi Voltage Flyback - Purple Dream - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star seems a little smaller than most

By Julia Duffy from Astoria , NY on 12/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this in the same size that all the rest of my Nike suits are in. I admit that I am sort of between sizes currently, but I was surprised to find that I needed to exchange it for a larger size, since all my other Nike suits don't have that problem.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur V Neck Triple Tier Tankini Top

Penbrooke Le Fleur V Neck Triple Tier Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By SwimMom from British Columbia on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits nice - very comfortable. I wear a size 14, so bought a 16. Flared bottom, so comfortable. Got it on sale, so, happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Classic Elastic Tankini Top

Adidas Women's Classic Elastic Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Could be more supportive

By JeanneV from Savannah, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

It fits OK and I like the material, but it does not offer great support for larger breasts. It would be better if the straps were a little tighter or more elastic to hold up the breasts better.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Super Suit

By Silverqueen from Carlisle, PA on 12/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Loved the suit. I feel it runs a tad small. I exchanged it for a different size. This fit perfectly. Great value. Will purchase other suits in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Not a great fit

By jademail77 from Louisville, KY on 12/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The size is correct but this suit is hard to put on. The straps are very tight. I didn't want to send it back so I'm muddling through with it. The fabric looks like it will snag somewhat easily too.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal!

By AMVB from Toronto, ON on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

As a busty woman I was worried it would fit too small. It was an ok fit. I couldn''t expect that it would give me perfect coverage and avoid "spillage" but it''s more coverage than the usual training suit. It''s really hard to zip up the suit by oneself but that''s expected too so that''s not really a downside, i just had too add a ribbon to the zipper. I love the back. It gives me so much freedom and I don''t have to worry about straps slipping off!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Kneeskin

Blueseventy NERO TX Color Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for slim younger girls!

By Swim mom from NY from NY on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This was our first Knee Skin for my 11 year old. She dropped in all her times in a championship meet. Very very pleased! We bought a size 20 - she is 5'1" and 90 lbs. Took us 20mn to get her in it the first time an less for subsequent swims. So far so good...!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Onyx Super V-Back Splice One Piece

The Finals Onyx Super V-Back Splice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice

By jimx from orlando on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

nice


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great way to get a practice suit! High quality, Low price!

By Bubbles from Ohio on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Same high quality suit we have come to expect, sizing was spot on. We received a lovely green and black metallic streaked suit. Can't go wrong for the price unless you're really picky about the color. All around, great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star This suit does not fit me right.

By Donna from Stayton OR on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The torso on this suit is too short for me and there is no support. I ordered a size up and before long wished I hadn't because it became pretty loose. I wore this suit for about a year and the material, even the lining was still going strong. I finally gave it away. Now I'm wearing an different style Penbrooke suit and it fits great and has support. I wear a suit 5 days a week for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Karen from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my third Nike water polo suit and they last a long time for 2x/wk lane swimming in a chlorinated pool. The first one, which was plain black and unlined, did not ride up. I purchased the second suit, which was patterned and lined, in the same size as my first one but it rode up in the seat so I purchased this one 1 size larger. It still rides up some but not as much. Otherwise quite comfortable. The colours and fabric are sturdy and long lasting and the lining provides good coverage. The zipper gives your arms a good pre-swim stretch as you try to do it up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swimsuit

By Display Name from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely adore this suit. It's the one I've been using for years, and it lasts until (as was the case of my last suit) it's stolen from the locker room, and that's with swimming six days a week! Yes, it's tight, but that's Speedo for you, and honestly once you're used to it, it's hard to go for looser suits.

I keep trying to branch out in my suit preferences, but without fail I just find myself back with the Quantum. Love, love, love it. Flattering, comfortable, doesn't get baggy when wet/unwashed/heavily used/old, no saggy butt syndrome, conservative-ish back (great for the self conscious swimmers out there): honestly, this is the epitome of practice suits. Heck, I like it more than my racing suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits a little tight

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the same bathing suit in a size large and the body was too big so I tried a size smaller. This size fits a bit tight in the chest area. Overall it will work out okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This suit fits just right and looks great

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

We would order more of this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 281 customer reviews


rating star Way small in the bottom half

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 5''5" 100 lbs. and the cut of the suit was really tight on the rear end and front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star About one size small but otherwise fine

By 8 miles per week from Highlands Ranch, CO on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually wear size 34 in TYR or some other brands but size 36 on this style, material and brand fits me well. I had ordered size 34 of this brand previously and found it wanting - making me look wanton.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Good design


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Asta Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Asta Print Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star asta lap suit

By LJ from Beverly Hills, MI on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit. true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Cameo suit

By E.-C. from Virginia on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I like it


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star good color but lining is off

By Diane from Solvang on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I have had this suit for a month and have used it 3 times per week and rinse it after every time. The problem I am having is that the bra part of the lining keeps riding up. I love my old suit with full lining so I will work the new one. Get lots of positive comments regarding the color.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Bolt V-2 Back Prints One Piece

Dolfin Winners Bolt V-2 Back Prints One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good quality suit at a great price. The design gives it a touch of color but doesn't over power the suit, and the fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Well Made Suit

By TracyP from Orlando, FL on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I took my daughter's measurements and bought according to the sizing chart, but it was about 1/2-1" short in the torso. Well made suit but because of the shortness, it's a bit tight on her shoulders. Otherwise, we are very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Solara Printed Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Solara Printed Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for lap swimming.

By Pat from Hood River, OR on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Just as I had hoped.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Cris from Providence RI on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my daughter's team suit this year. She usually wears a 34 but this suit felt too short and we had to go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Annette van Dok from Hernandes, FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Way too small, while ordering I was afraid it would be too big.
Reviews mentioned about ordering one size plus, while I usually wear 36-38, so yes I'm rather disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ordered 40 after reading reviews, but way too small, I usually wear size 36-38

By Annette van Dok from Hernandes FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Way too small for size 40, while ordering I was afraid it would be too big...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, but moves great

By sport suit from y on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit, nothing crazy about it. Good basic suit


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece - Blue - 14

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece - Blue - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for aqua aerobics

By Donna Cuvelier from Los Osos, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I've done aqua aerobics for 6 years, and this is the most comfortable suit I've ever worn. Has a cute bow on the side, a skirt-like layer, and a nice neckline that makes it very attractive. My only concern is that the plastic clasps on the straps don't seem secure, and it would have been better to have a solid strap.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star too small

By lynda hammond from florida on 12/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

according to the sizing chart this suit should have been bigger. my daughter is not quite 5 feet tall, and weighs around 90 pounds. on the other hand the material is very nice and light. it felt good on her. just need a different size.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Union Jack Thin Strap One Piece

Splish Union Jack Thin Strap One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Allison H. from Davis, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

As a big Doctor Who fan, I got this suit to honor that idea. I also love the design. Because I'm 5'7" and 115 lbs, I ordered the size 30 and it fits really well. Very comfortable. I've also gotten some compliments on it and it's definitely helped me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Awesome Girl Thin Strap One Piece

Splish Awesome Girl Thin Strap One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome little suit!

By Allison H. from Davis, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! Ever since I got it, I've received so many compliments! I really do feel like I'm swimming like Wonder Woman! I'd definitely buy this one again. I'm 5'7" and 115 lbs, so I ordered a size 30 and it seems to fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star This is a great swimsuit at an affordale price.

By Justy from Buffalo, WY on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE



What I like most about the swimsuit besides a good fit , is that it lasts for years with easy care. I still have suits from the same brand Dolfin, that I still wear now. The chlorine resistant material is awesome and doesn't thin either. I never put it in the washer. I always hand rinse with mild soap and hang to dry. I have really gotten great value for my money.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star stylish and functional

By liz from missouri on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Hat looks good...you can wear it several different ways. Great sun coverage. Rolls up to pack easily.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Print Womens V-2 Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Print Womens V-2 Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Ella from matthews, NC on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

This was an exchage due to size. The exchange worked out great.


More Reviews on this item