Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Plus Size Fauna Crescent Hard Cup Sheath One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Fauna Crescent Hard Cup Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swimsuit

By Tworams from Winston Salem, NC on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit to wear for swimming lessons and water aerobics. It fits great and is comfortable while in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star My daughter looks fantastic in this swimsuit!

By Criz from Virginia Beach/VA on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star tight fit has a girdle material not what I expected

By JJ from Manchester NJ on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

fits tight with the girdle lining - it's ok but not what I expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star bikini top

By taz from online on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

took measurements to get the right size, but product runs on the small side so order a size bigger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star swim short

By taz from online on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the product is as shown, however, it runs on the small side so order a size larger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Sarah from Bismarck, ND on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I fit the measurements for a size 32, yet it was still slightly too small.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bohemian Romance OTS Sweetheart Mio One Piece

La Blanca Bohemian Romance OTS Sweetheart Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Lorell from Reno, NV on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit arrived on the date as promised and fit true to size. The color was just as seen on screen. Very comfortable with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Youngbuckle from Virginia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorties are super cute and covers slightly more than the average bottoms. I love that they are more modest, but still quite flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Andra from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this cross back top. It is exactly what I was looking for when I ordered it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It's a Steal

By JB's mom from Washington, DC on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality and fit of the suit is perfect for competitive swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Hot Tropics Glam Girl Leg One Piece

Penbrooke Hot Tropics Glam Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Actually perfect!

By Lauren W. from Parlin, NJ on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The colors are so vibrant, and the suit is very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Sue K from Largo, FL on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I find that the arm holes are a little high and rubbed a little while doing aerobics. Also, even at 198 lbs. I think the girl legs are not as slimming as ones that are a little higher cut. The suit gives great coverage and it is beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Majestic Fit-Back Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Majestic Fit-Back Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Anne from Syracuse, NY on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

True to size. Love the pattern and color. I have received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back Lilly Print

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back Lilly Print

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perhaps runs small?

By Water Girl from Lexington, KY on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the print and color (mocha/black). I usually wear a size 14, but recently purchased (from another company) a size 16 and rather liked the fact that it seemed a little roomier in the seat and never rides up...so I ordered a size 16 fearing that it might be TOO roomy. Instead it fits pretty tight in seat and bust...either I've gained weight (don't think so), or perhaps this suit was mis-sized. Trying to decide whether to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Deep End Escape Underwire One Piece

Miraclesuit Deep End Escape Underwire One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color, strong fabric

By J. from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors are beautiful, the fabric strong. It flatters my imperfect body below the bust through the hips. For me however it was not enough for my ample bosom and the straps are too broadly set for my thin shoulders. If the top part fit me as well as the bottom I would LOVE this suit.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Like a good friend I Love this top!

By Lumey from Sarasota, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I chose this for the colors, and also the other comments posted!
It is well made and comfortable.
The blues pattern reminds me of a turtle, I simply love this top and wear it with shorts and sandals as well as out on the boat and to swim!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Short Sleeve Zip Front Rashguard

Speedo Fitness Short Sleeve Zip Front Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Lumey from Sarasota, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love this style, unfortunately it was way too big for me, I returned it.
However, It is well made and a smart style.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Funkies Princess Wing Back One Piece

The Finals Funkies Princess Wing Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By SwimMom3 from Honolulu, Hi on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and super cute. Shine stays too!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Funnies Tie-Dye Spots Wing Back One Piece

The Finals Funnies Tie-Dye Spots Wing Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By SwimMom3 from Honolulu, Hi on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Super cute and comfy! Swim 2 hours a day, 6 days a week. It's been a month and it's still shiny.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit New Sensations Saxon Underwire One Piece

Miraclesuit New Sensations Saxon Underwire One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A beautiful, slimming suit

By Alice B. from Portland, OR on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Just got this suit and it's gorgeous. True to size and extremely flattering for my size 12 "mummy tummy". Classy and sexy. I'll be comfortable swimming this summer for the first time in years of attempted tankinis. This one piece I can actually swim in and look great out of the water too. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Noon Tide Tank Swimdress

Longitude Noon Tide Tank Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit.

By Kristen from Charleston SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love everything about this suit I have a large chest and it holds everything up and in place.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Moderate Solid Lap Suit - Black - 16

Ocean Moderate Solid Lap Suit - Black - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit -- 2 Years and Still Going!

By Jessica L from Royal Oak, MI on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach water fitness classes so I need a suit that is flattering, can handle the chlorine, and is affordable. I bought this suit 2 years ago and it still looks great! I didn't realize how long ago I bought this suit until I came back to order a couple more suits and looked up my last purchases -- because the size on the tag had faded and I wanted the same size and style for my new suits. The color is still bright and the fabric and seams are still in great condition. I have been buying Ocean polyester suits for many years and recommend them to my clients. The fit is tight but I don't look like a sausage. I like that there is good support for the girls but my cleavage isn't on display!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Ride Solo 7

Billabong Ride Solo 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable board shorts

By Sandy from Highland, Michigan on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

The fit and length are perfect, and the fabric is soft and breathable - really nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vaporplus 16

Speedo Women's Vaporplus 16" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Sandy from Highland, MI on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Love these. They are well made, fit true to size and the fabric is soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star So Cute!

By Asia Simmons from Brooklyn New York on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are great! I got a size too small, but they still look good. I'll probably stretch them out anyways.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Raindance Triple Tier Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Raindance Triple Tier Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By dorcse from Danvers, MA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

First time ordering from SwimOutlet & would do it again. At the end of last summer, I bought this same suit at a local store & have been looking for another since. I love the fit & styling & was so happy to find this one in a different color. The straps are not wide & there is a scoop neck, but the suits provide good bra support; the legs are not cut high, which I like; the tummy control is just enough (doesn't feel like you're putting on a girdle two sizes too small). I have a belly & the ruffles hit at just the right spot to camouflage it from all views. I washed both in the washing machine on delicate with cool (not cold) water, hung to dry, & it fits & looks like new. Haven't worn it to the beach yet. I'm sure the ruffles will float in the water, but small price to pay for such great fit. (I ordered a non-plus size & think most of Penbrooke's suits are cut for fuller figure women, even the non-plus sizes, but I won't swear to it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Shirred Solid Yvonne One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Shirred Solid Yvonne One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size - no need to size up

By Carol from SANTA MONICA, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I wear size 10 or 12 normally, but in some Miraclesuits I wear 12 or 14 since they are super tight and slimming. This suit is not like those others, even though it makes me look slimmer, it's not sausage casing and I actually fit size 10. I'm 36A-34-41 for reference. I don't fill out the bra very well since I'm flat but it works just fine for sunbathing and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Fits nicely. Like the full polyester outside and lining.

By CW from Virginia on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Wish I could find the same suit with a slightly higher cut on the leg. I would recommend this bathing suit to anyone who needs a bathing suit that lasts and fits true.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 603 customer reviews


rating star Flattering but not too skimpy

By Gracemama from Richmond, VA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A comfortable and cute lap suit with a good cut, not to high in the legs or low at the top but not frumpy. Zero bust support, but that doesn't matter for me as I am not well-endowed. The 34 fit me at 117lbs and 5'3" with a long-ish torso.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By ALinCAL from Sacramento, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute suit, great colors. Runs small and higher thigh cut than anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and Happy.

By delia martinez from salem, or. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is true to its size, was very please with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Cas from SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is really good. I have a long torso and this fits great. This is actually my second one. Wish it lasted a little longer but I do swim 3-4 times a week, and it lasted about 8-9 months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Cass the guard from Toronto, ON on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I received this today. At my pool, we must wear one pieces to guard but I figured I would buy this for under my suits that have worn a bit but I will be asking my boss if I can wear this just under my guard singlet. It is so comfortable and it's cute too. I am a 36C and have a thicker back. I was worried that any back flub I had would go through the straps but it's perfect. I would recommend this for guarding but it's also great to get extra wear out of suits that may be worn out. You can wear it under the suits for extra protection! In the future, I will be buying more of these!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swim mom from SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Nosunforme!!! from Orlando, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, body conscious but not skinny. Fabric and quality of this is awesome!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FABulous sunhat!

By Auntie L from Stockton, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I needed something light in color...this is white...and something made of cloth to breath...this is cotton...and with a wide brim to cover all my pasty skin...this one is wide enough to cover my SHOULDERS! I took this out of the box, broke into a grin, and haven't stopped smiling since. I like this hat so much that I am putting a large hook right by the door so it will be accessible every time I walk outside, and now that I have two new knees and summer sun is with us, that will be A LOT. LURVE this hat!! :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 591 customer reviews


rating star Not bad!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the quality of the suit and material. I however did not care for the pattern once it was on my body. I feel it did not match the image 100%.

This product is great for active swimming and aquafit.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit for hot yoga and aqua sports!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit to use in hot yoga. It soaks all the sweat and keeps your body dry. Has a free moving stretch to adapt to poses and keeps all body parts in tact. Very Happy with this product.

Also great for aqua fit and pool sports because of stretch and covering.

Great value and cost effective even with out of country shipping.

100% happy with the service, product quality and shipping was quick.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Buy!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was a great price.
True fit.
Wonderful for use in the pool and outdoors to protect body or keep modest.
Moveable fabric with a relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Tanchick from chicago, IL on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs a little small but nice fit. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By JObenshain from Bakersfield, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So far this bottoms don't ride up when playing around, and they don't fall down while diving. I love the draw string and the design. Wonderful bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute Back, Runs a bit small

By JObenshain from Bakersfield, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A good workout suit. The back strap design is one of the main reasons why I bought this top and it's adorable. I do with it had padding, but I knew it didn't when I bought it. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice Form Fitting Swimsuit

By Ashley/Fritz from Peachtree City, Ga. on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have three of these swimsuits - in black, aqua and royal blue. They fit nicely and conform to your shape. I especially like the fact that they are not high cut on the legs. They fit fairly tight but expect that this will work well when the chlorine in the pool stretches the bathing suits. I'm very satisfied with these suits.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suits.

By Barbara from Salinas,CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my swim suit. It fits wonderful, just what I wanted.
This is my 3rd. suit I have ordered from you. I take swim classes 3 times aweek, so they wear out faster then if I used it only a few times a year. Your suits are great.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Ship Shape Stripe  A-Line Bandeau Tankini Top

Beach House Plus Ship Shape Stripe A-Line Bandeau Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy With My Purchase

By DeVota from Alabama on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I really LOVE this top! I am a young woman and very busty, it's always tough trying to find appropriate swimsuits. If you are busty I suggest using the strap. I wear a size 40DD and I ordered the 24. It was actually a little big on me. I am very satisfied though!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quark Splice Pulse Back Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Speedo Quark Splice Pulse Back Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Robin from Bend, OR on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for lap swimming after swimming in it last year. That fit well, was size 36. I weigh 100 lbs. and am 5 ft 2
This years size 36 was big for me. I will go for a 32.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bold Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Bikini Top

Body Glove Bold Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sue from boise, ID on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit true to bra size.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Kalahari One Shoulder Rhinestone One Piece

Carmen Marc Valvo Kalahari One Shoulder Rhinestone One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By synchromom from Dulles, VA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in blue for my daughter to wear in a solo synchronized swimming routine. It seems to be perfect- just the right amount of sparkle and miraculously stays up in the right places during her moves. It is a lovely shade of blue, is very well made and seems to fit true to size (she took a size 4 according to the measurements on the size chart). It wouldn't be my own choice for around the pool, but it makes a beautiful off-the-rack synchro suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

By GM from Bedford, NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small and rides up easily.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star First time wearing the Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

By Pigeon from Omaha, NE on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in aqua fitness class three times a week.
The suit I ordered fits perfectly.
Haven't worn it enough to know how the Xtra Life holds up, but I am impressed with it so far.


More Reviews on this item