Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
A3 Performance Stealth Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit - Red - 26

A3 Performance Stealth Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit - Red - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimming is awesome from Utah on 2/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

We bought two of these suits for my daughters'' high school state swim meet. It is the first purchase we have made of a tech suits and weren''t sure what to buy. Since I hadn''t heard of this brand, and couldn''t find many reviews about it, I was a bit nervous. I looked them up online (only found 1 review from a college swimmer who didn''t like it much) and found the company website. After sending them an email and getting some information back, we decided to try it. So, we ordered 7 tech suits, 5 of these in various sizes, plus two Arena Powerskin ST to try on and compare. When they came, we compared the construction of these to the very expensive Speedo tech suit that another teammate had purchased, plus the cheaper Arena suit.

After about 20 minutes to put on the suit, my girls decided they liked these suits. They were reasonably comfortable to wear and move around in, but the shoulder straps dug into the shoulders a bit which worried me (after we decided which ones to keep, they wore them in the water and said the shoulder straps didn''t bother them). The construction is very similar to the Speedo, with hidden or flat seams, strips to hold the suits in place around the thighs, and very lightweight but sturdy fabric which slides through the water without absorbing it (the fabric is the same as the Speedo). The bodice has an integrated lining (it''s all part of the suit fabric) so although the fabric is a little see through in places like the legs, there is modest coverage where it counts (the Arena suit has a seperate polyester liner, which could shift around when worn). Plus, the Arena suit weighed more than the A3. As soon as we pulled them out of the packaging, we could tell the weight and fabric differences. Also, the Arena has pretty large, exposed seams which could add drag, has a larger keyhole opening in the back which exposed the girls'' sides , and sits low on the back above the rear end. I think there would be more compression in the core with the A3, based on these factors.

We bought red, which looks better than it does in the photos online. One daughter is 5''10", weighs 130. So she falls under one size category for weight and a size up for height. She wears a 30 or 32 practice suit and a 28 in her team competition suit. We bought her a 28 in the A3, which fits snug, but not too tight.

The other daughter is 5''5", 120lbs. She normally wears a 28 or 30 practice suit, and her team competition suit is a 24. She couldn''t even get the 24 A3 on, so she went with the 26 in the A3, which fits exactly as she wants.

The company is discontinuing these because they came out with a new version, so this is a great time to buy what seems to be a great suit. I''m hoping the suits are durable and they can wear them for more than this one meet,


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - fit true to mearsurements

By TC from Wichita Falls, TX on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm almost 5'11 and normally a size 14 to 16. After reading other reviews on the size, I went with the 42 (16).

The suit fits true to the measurements and if you take it for what it's supposed to be - a tight fitting suit so it stays on and supports you- it's fit's perfect. It may be a little short in the torso for me, but not enough to bother me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit!!!

By Swimmerfor life from austin tx on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

This tech suit is really good! The fit is really nice. I wear a 30/28 for practice and i got this in a 26.(I'm around 5'5 and 105 pounds)it took me about 10 to 15 minutes to put on and in my opinion that's really little time compared to the carbon pro which took 30 minutes to an hour!!!! Overall, its a very good suit and comfortable on the shoulders as well. Definitely worth it!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved

By Mary from Winston Salem, North Carolina on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit for school conference meet and it worked fantastically. I dropped 11 secs in my 500 free and I would like to give the suit the credit it deserves. My only problem I had with the suit was the it soaked in just a little bit but not that bad.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Everything I Was Looking For

By Cyndi from Lakewood, CO on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is practically dry by the time I get to the locker room!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, short arms

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6", fluctuate between 117 and 122lbs in a day, but the medium is what fits. I've got very "buff" shoulders, to be realistic (they're bigger than my chest) and the small was just too tight. The medium fits well and is not too tight around the shoulders or the waist, but still looks nice and fitted. The sleeves are too short, so you're wrists will show unless you have shorter arms. After reading other reviews it seemed like this is common, however it looks like the models' arms are covered. I don't really mind the shorter arms because it still keeps me out of the sun and modest if I want to be- I don't typically hold my wrists out high to be sunburned either, so it's not a big deal. Quality is nice. I got a white, the color is nice, and it's not see through, yaaaaaay. Cold little ladies will still poke through with pride though even if you've got another (unpadded) suit underneath ;).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Chammomile Garden Cheeky Bottom

Maaji Chammomile Garden Cheeky Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Maaji Chamomile Bikini

By Katie from Minneapolis, MN on 2/6/2016

Fit: NA

This bottom fit perfectly and complimented my figure. It's not binding and sits below the hips in a very flattering way.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Chaomile Garden Top

Maaji Chaomile Garden Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Maaji Chamomile Garden Bikini

By Katie from Minneapolis, MN on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love Maaji bikinis but I was hesitant to order this since it was on clearance. I'm glad I did because I ended up loving it more than my Maaji I bought last year at full price! It's a gorgeous bikini and unfortunately the colors shown online don't do the bikini justice. It's much more bright in person. I have to say, I do see this catering to smaller bust sizes in comparison to larger busts. A balconette style like this might cause some fall-out for bigger busts. I am a size 32B and it works great for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Cool design

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Yellow design looks cool. Worried straps would be too thin but not a problem at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By CS from Indiana on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Daughter loves this suit for competition. Comfort straps make a difference compared to her LZR without comfort straps. Wears 28 in practice suit so ordered 26 so fits nice and tight


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star It's Okay

By Lavinia from Franklin Park, IL on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The sizing is good, it's really comfortable, and it's super pretty. My main problem is that it faded way to quickly. I guess if you don't swim all that regularly it's okay but since I swim basically everyday and sometimes twice a day it didn't hold up like many of my other suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fits well once bottoms are tied

By Em from Phoenix, AZ on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

As someone who typically wears an XS, this fit perfectly. It did seem to rise a bit short in the bottom, though. Once in the pool, and with the bottoms tied, I didn't experience any problems with gaping, slipping, or looseness.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Aquatard Color Block

Dolfin Aquashape Aquatard Color Block

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great product & MAKE SURE YOU BUY IT FROM SWIMOUTLET!

By Water Gal from San Rafael CA on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have several of these - they are great for water aerobics and water power walking. They are comfortable, the legs stay down, they wash well and hold up to the chlorine. And ladies let's face it - the aquatard is the way to go because in winter we don't want to have to continuously shave/wax our bikini lines if we swim at the gym daily! They fit true to size and are comfortable to wear. But my real review is for SwimOutlet. As I've said I have had several of these and they have lasted quite a long time with pretty heavy usage. I did get one recently however that must have just been a defective one as the leg seemed to stretch out after a few wears. I contacted SwimOutlet and they were fabulous! Sent me a free replacement and a free return label for the other one - and didn't wait for the return to send me my replacement. I will never buy my swim gear from anyone else again. All of their products are high quality but on the one problem I did have they took care of it with ease and excellent customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star TRUE FIT

By Kellie from Indiana on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' 4.5" and weigh 155#. I purchased a size 14 and it fits like a dream. Excellent coverage of all my problem areas and saggy skin after losing 72 pounds! I look slim and trim and feel fantastic in this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Women's Pixie V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Pixie - 36

Dolfin Uglies Women's Pixie V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Pixie - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy!

By Helly from Louisville on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very cute with a great fit. I ordered the 36 at the advice of ordering a size larger from other buyers, which was great advice. I am 5''3, 120lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back Lilly Print - Blue - 16

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back Lilly Print - Blue - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit but snug

By i from Naperville, IL on 2/3/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would go up 2 sizes on this suit. It's a pretty, quality suit but it fit very snug and I ordered it a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Woodblock Stripe Comfort Strap Tankini

Speedo Woodblock Stripe Comfort Strap Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Breast Pad Problem

By MA from Boulder, CO on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved this top. Only problem is the breast pads. One, they don't stay in place. After washing you have to rearrange them. If only they would have tacked them in place. And two, If they had tacked them in place, they would have notice two paddings on left side but one on the other. But otherwise, love the flattering fit and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Layered Crochet Tankini Top

Adidas Layered Crochet Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Ellen L. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a cute tankini. I'm very small up top (A cup or less) and there seemed to be a little too much fabric for me. It also seemed to run slightly large but I liked it. I think it's flattering to those of us who are less endowed as it highlights the chest area, while the rest of the suit (and presumably the bottom) will be black,.

Part of the inside fabric is pink, like the color on metal slider on the adjustable strap in back. It's very subtle from the outside so if you're not a fan of pink, it may not bother you. I decided on another tankini but liked this one, too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality and fit

By Ellen L. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've not yet tried these in the water but wanted to comment on fit and fabric. From the sizing chart, I thought I might need an extra large even though large would be the normal size I would wear in most tights or sweat pants. The large fit me well and the fabric is really soft and substantial (not super thin). As long as they hold up in the water, I think I'm going to be very happy with this purchase. (My hips are about 41", and my waist is about 31.5".)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Idaho on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got this in an xs for my 11 year old daughter who is in the weird girls-clothes-are-too-small and women's-clothes-are too-big but I don't want her wearing the inappropriate junior style clothes, either. (TMI?) Anyway, this top fit her perfectly. I got it with the same style bottoms and a rash guard, and on this topic, we are both completely satisfied. Also, the price is great, so I'd call this a very successful shopping experience!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Maxfit Perfect Fit

By A Good Suit from Tampa, Florida on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with my new suit. It's the most comfortable suit out there in my opinion and I've tried a lot of different suits these past 18 years. It's dependable and durable and runs true to size. I'm in the water sometimes 6 days a week and my suit keeps up beautifully. I have never been disappointed in a TYR Durafast.
It dries quickly and retains it's color and stretch


More Reviews on this item

Howzit Women's Neo Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Howzit Women's Neo Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My wife loves it!

By Dr. Science from Los Angeles, CA on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

She uses it in both indoor and outdoor heated pools in Los Angeles this winter. She is in an water aerobics class for older ladies at the indoor pool, and the jacket keeps her upper body warm while she stands in the shallow pool. Before she got it, she was always cold at this time of year in the pool. She looks great in the jacket, which is the teal color, and several of the other ladies in her class asked her where she got it.
This Howzit jacket in a medium size fits my wife perfectly and is very comfortable. She is 5' 4" tall, with a 36" bust, 32" waist, and 38" hips.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By PT from Elgin, IL on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to fit. Beautiful suit. Life is better with a little bit o' bling.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Maribell Conservative Lapsuit One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Maribell Conservative Lapsuit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Susan from Farm. Hlls. Mi on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use my suits for water aerobics. I go at least 5x a week- and want a suit that fits, and is comfortable to wear while excerizing.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Tony O. from Luverne, MN on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter just joined a swim team last month, so we are looking for cheaper practice suits. She has a Dolphin competition suit that was apparently smaller than normal because I ordered this one a size down and it's a little big on her. Cute pattern. She is 12 so she wasn't a huge fan, but it reminded me of the 80s! :-) she said it's quite comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut and style of this suit. I am tempted to get another just to have it for back up! The white sash fits just perfectly where there I may have a slight bulge. The skirt is just long enough so that it covers what needs to be covered!


More Reviews on this item

Girls4Sport L/S Full Zip Rashguard with Shelf Bra

Girls4Sport L/S Full Zip Rashguard with Shelf Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No shelf bra

By Denise from Nyc on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

No shelf bra. Will keep anyway


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs small

By BK from New Jersey on 2/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this suit for my high school championship meet and tried it on as soon as it arrived at my house - as always, fast, convenient shipping by SwimOutlet. It's made from a nice material that I could tell would work well for me. However, I couldn't even get it past my hips before it ripped. Probably one of the worst things that's ever happened to me. I wouldn't try pulling too hard. I normally wear a 27L in Speedo. I ordered a 30, which at 5'7, 140lbs etc. should've fit based on the measurements on the sizing chart. So I would definitely order up. I'm sure it would've been a great suit, I would just order one size up from what the sizing chart says.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By Joe from Canton, MI on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By OnlineShopper from Columbus, GA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

We received a beautiful suit. I'm very pleased. It pays to pull out a measuring tape and check the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By OnlineShopper from Columbus, GA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

We received a beautiful suit. I'm very pleased. It pays to pull out a measuring tape and check the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Stephanie Bantsolas from Highland, IN on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit for her swim meet. She dropped time in 6 of her 8 events. The suit does seem to run big as we had to go down 2 sizes from her practice suits.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Limited Edition Powerskin ST LE III Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Limited Edition Powerskin ST LE III Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quick

By Bailey from Texas on 1/31/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

It's a great suit if you're in a rush and looking for something cheap. It does fit a little large. I'm 5'10 and 145 lbs. I ordered a 28 and it was huge but I didn't have enough time to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Scalloped Away Cover Up Tunic

Kenneth Cole Reaction Scalloped Away Cover Up Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice tunic with a few issues

By Ginny from Dallas on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

The tunic is well made but the sleeves are very long for my 5'4" frame. The material doesn't breath well in the sun and it does not slip on and off easily. I like the coverage but probably would have kept shopping for a better option if I'd had more time before my vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2mm Salty Dayz Long Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 2mm Salty Dayz Long Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT

By Anna from FL on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

ok first off, I'm 4'11", 34a/b, with 36" hips (I got a butt). I've always been hesitant to purchasing one of these sprinters with the bikini cut, bc I'm so short and my butt is big. Welp, I got the size 4 (with high hopes & serious doubts).... It fits perfect!! With the exception of the arms being a lil long. But the butt part looks amazing and stays put! Easy on and off. Ordering the tropical print asap. This suit has powers... Super powers, bc I feel super f'n awesome when I wear it skimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star water aerobics

By D Owens from Athens, Ga on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Breast Cancer Awareness Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Breast Cancer Awareness Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Terri from San Diego CA on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Easy to swim laps in and looks good too! I plan to use it under my shortie wetsuit


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sunset Cliffs Underwire Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sunset Cliffs Underwire Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fit perfectly fine

By Isabel V. from VA on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly fine!! I love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Jessica from New Zealand on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this sort of in a whim because I was getting the matching bottom, even though I rarely wear a bikini top. It's so comfortable I ordered another. I wear a D-cup normally, and I'm currently breastfeeding so I'm up to about an E, and this top (size XL) totally fits and is so supportive and comfortable I want to just wear it all the time. Definitely to moms & tots classes anyway (under a rash top, anyway).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect comfortable reliable guard suit

By Car from Wind Gap, PA on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! I have been wearing it almost everyday and going in the water for lessons and it has not worn out! It's perfect for a guard suit that you don't want to wear out and it's endurance lite so it is more stretchy then endurance! I love this suit! Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great alternative to swim cap

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for swimming in cooler water and also use for scuba; great alternative to traditional scuba hood


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great for cool water!

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my husband to swim in public outdoor pool during winter; he said they are just right!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Audra K. from Cleveland, OH on 1/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 28 and my practice size is a 34, but it still fit pretty well. To other possible buyers, the butt cut is a bit low but I was able to stretch the suit where I could to maximize coverage. Overall, a very nice suit and I'm very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Best suit I've ever worn

By Kate from Toledo, OH on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Can't say enough positive things about this fabulous suit. It looks great, fits comfortably and stays in place while swimming. Will be ordering a spare soon!


More Reviews on this item