Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Fitted Board Short

Dolfin Fitted Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adequate

By John from Washington, DC on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The trunks felt somewhat too big and therefor insecure while I was swimming laps. I missed an elastisized waist--my bad choice.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star suit review

By jeff from canada on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

All around awesome, fit, material and design


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good product for great price

By Matt from CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I sized down two sizes for a Masters meet...it was a tight fit, especially getting into the suit, but correctly sized for racing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Raj from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt isn't too thick and still keeps you warm


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Taylor from Atlanta on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good and tight, good thick material, and the design is awesome. Served me well for a full tournament


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Triathleteintraining from Austin, TX on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fully lined and great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star versatile shorts

By skippy from westchester, ny on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts have a lining and pockets so they can be used for running or tennis.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Poly Jammer - Royal - 36

Waterpro Solid Poly Jammer - Royal - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great jammer!

By Abernathy & Jung from CHARLOTTE, NC on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought men''s jammers to wear beneath a women''s swimsuit in order to fulfill a modesty requirement at work. I wear a women''s size 16 and bought a large. It fits well, wears like iron and matches my women''s waterpro suits. They are a little longer than the same style in the Sporti line and the fabric hand is more slinky--similar to lycra in feel. My medium-sized husband prefers my Sporti jammers (large) because they are a little shorter in length and a little tighter in width.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Blueseventy core swimsuit

By Beulah A. from Victoria, BC on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and very comfortable shorts at a reasonable price. The suit keeps you boy ant in the water and you get the looks when you wear it. Don't buy it unless you are in shape.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits

By Dee from MA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these suits for my 5 and 7 year old boys. These suits fit true to size and don't get stretched out as easily as some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cut and fit

By Swimmer1982 from Marietta, GA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit to swim 4 practices a week. The cut and fit are the best. So far, the durability is also the best. I might become an exclusive Nike suit wearer.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Board shorts

By Ross from Seattle on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best board shorts on the market.
The price was great and they arrived in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Swimoutlet Exclusive The Finals Funnies Droplet Foil Male Racer

Swimoutlet Exclusive The Finals Funnies Droplet Foil Male Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit!

By TJinVA from Richmond, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Really fun suit, not for the faint of heart. The colors in the image are misleading. It looks like coral and black, but in reality it's hot pink and navy blue. The navy blue squiggles are shiny, so that, combined with the hot pink, make it quite the party suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Runner1 from Waupaca, WI on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this for a recent sprint triathlon and was very satisfied as I wanted something that was inexpensive and of good quality. The fit was true to size. I liked the drawstring. They stayed down on my legs. I would definitely recommend this item to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Printed Silicone Swim Cap Grab Bag

Speedo Men's Printed Silicone Swim Cap Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I ordered three caps

By Liz C. from La Crosse, WI on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered three caps from this grab bag. They're great quality, silicone, and came at a good price. The only problem I had was they I got three of the exact same cap. It wasn't a big issue. I use one in practice, and gave one to my friend, and keep one for extra, but I would've been nice to get different caps


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great quality product!!!

By Number13girl from Spartanburg, SC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

As always, I received two great quality products. The only thing is, when ordering two grab bags with the same size 32, it would be nice not to receive two identical suits!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR American Flag Male 2

TYR American Flag Male 2" Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star American Flag

By Tilly from Gillette Wyoming on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I need two diving outfits. I choose this one because of the color. After wearing it the first time, it fits great and don't ride up. Very comfortable and the price was right. Very fast on delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid Sleeveless Rashguard

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not true color

By missledyard98 from Jacksonville, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This is definitely not a crimson red! It's more like a neon red-ish color.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star good

By Michael G Teply from Chico Ca. on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded my expections.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Great fit as usual

By Rob from Lakewood, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

So nice that the Speedo Solar model delivers a consistent fit and durable performances.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Must Be It Men's Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Must Be It Men's Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit Review

By Jim from Milwaukee, Wi on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, Cool graphics


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin LTF Color Block Jammer

Dolfin LTF Color Block Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Item great; exactly as advertised

By ? from Toledo, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Item fit and looked exactly as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality shorts

By MrOutside from Wharton, NJ on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shorts for kayaking/swimming. Run true to size. No issues.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

By Joe from Plantation, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Annuit Ceoptis Racing Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Annuit Ceoptis Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star HIGH QUALITY. FEEL SMALL

By CALLO MORENO from HIGHLAND BEACH, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

GOOD STUFF. FEEL SMALL


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By JD from Upstate New York on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just recently got this suit. Great design and vibrant colours. Love the Autralian flag - brings back fond memories of my days in Sydney. The suit fits just as promised. As others have suggested, follow the sizing chart recommendations. Suit runs on the smaller size but the chart won't lead you astray. Yes, it is a bit smaller than ordinary racers. Material is comfortable, though little stretch. Keeps "things" in place!

I use the suit primarily for lap swimming. Comfortable and affords good movement. Even though snug, not at all constricting. Yes, I would highly recommend this suit. My 2nd Turbo suit and no doubt there will be others in the future. Amongst my favourites.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By NY mom from ny on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit, used all week at the beach. washed up great too!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Boykinater from Eugener, OR on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This was the perfect purchase. I needed a new swimsuit to wear under my walking shorts when I go on vacation. This product was exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted in the time frame I wanted it in. It was even better when it came because of the added excitement of not knowing what color or design would be in the package. What fun! I love the color, fit and price. I will do this again when I need another suit. I may do this again anyway to have a spare suit, and to enjoy the excitement of wondering what might come next. A hearty LOL!!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Justin M. from RIngle, WI on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

By far the best suit I have ever worn. Continues to keep it's "new suit" feel even after the first few weeks of daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Fatastic briefs

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite briefs and I have seven of different colors with the navy blue being the latest in size 34. They fit true to size and so comfortably that you don't feel that you are actually wearing them. The euro style has just enough fabric to cover my buttocks and contain my above average profile bulge in the front with enough stretching ability to accommodate different situations. Unlike the Sporti solid swim brief, I usually have to check every so often and keep everything tucked in and my legs closer together when laying down on my back, due to the gap that sometimes ocurrs at the leg openings. During the hot and humid summers, these briefs are the only thing that I sleep in, lounge around the house or wear on the back patio, as well as on the beach. I have about a 33 1/2 to 34 waist and am not overweight and order the 34. Depending on your body build and how you like these briefs to fit, you may have to experiment and see how they feel with your waist size and a size up. When first buying these briefs in the past, I have sized up to a 36, but they were a bit loose for my liking and then I sized down to a 32 and they fit a little bit tighter than a 34 with the same coverage. No matter how you go, whether you size up or down or keep your waist size when ordering, these are euro style and are briefer and snug fitting! You'll enjoy wearing these briefs that highlight your assets if you aren't bashful. I also like the Sporti decal logo better than the former embroidered logo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Feel Good Wear

By Robert H from Woodstock, Ga on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics and or swimmimg laps in the pool. They are not restrictive and they stay close to the legs (unlike a traditional bathing suit). Has a comfortable liner inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great briefs, run a bit large

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I've been a fan of the euro briefs and thought that I'd give these a try and ordered in size 34. I found them a bit loose around the waistline with the drawstring tied, so I exchanged them for a size 32, which fit just right. The 32 size fits more snug but still has the room up front for above average equipment. With the narrower front liner, I think that the fabric can stretch better allowing for a more revealing profile and these briefs are comfortable. I usually downsize one size with Speedo type of trunks, so I did the same here without them binding at the leg openings and still maintain coverage in the back. Depending on body type, I wouldn't go two sizes down. I think that the leg openings would be too tight fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It's really good

By Rolando from Los Angeles, California on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits just right I like the color I though it was going to be to small it fit me just right and I got it a 36 I am 34 and I like the mariel and wearing this week.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Adult Borax Jammer

Arena Adult Borax Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fit

By Montexto from Pleasanton, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it three times a week year round. Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Echelon All Over Jammer

TYR Echelon All Over Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By Rickswim from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well and looks great. I will use for masters swim practice and the occasional open water swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Sharkie from Atlanta, Ga. on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star tight legs, draw string, hairs poke through

By -Rich from Ventura, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got 32s cuz that's always worked for me, waist fit fine but the leg cuffs were hella tight. Had I known there was a draw string I'd have gotten the 34s to be safe on leg room. Only other note is your leg hair poke through so if you got black hair and gettin a light color you'll have to spend some extra time rearranging your layout. Sucks that this was my first purchase though since if I wanna get the next size up I don't get the 10% off for reordering


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By dh from Toronto, Canada on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Nike makes a nice suit but I still prefer a little more racier or slimmer fit. I got this one on sale and it is a very good buy. Fun pattern..nice cut and Nike has the centre seam down the back which allows for a much better (snug) fit and a sporty-fashionable look. The material is light but strong (have worn it just 10 times so far).
For the guy in the pool a lot I do rec this suit (when on sale).
dh


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shorts

By OSiRiS from Blacksburg va on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

These boardshorts are awesome, super light and stretchy, comfortable and smooth. I didn't really know my size when i bought these, my waist measures about 34 inches, at first I bought size 32 and they were too big, then I got 30 and they fit perfect. Hope this helps...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Ariel H. from Houston, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and sits great on the body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sexy, Professional and I am happy.

By Ariel H. from Houston, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I am really glad to have this one as my main swimming gear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome boardshort

By Chopper from Newport Beach on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The sizing is right on and the finish is great. With the four way stretch, the most comfortable board short I've worn. I also use them for my hot yoga classes! The lime green is a little transparent when wet, if your concerned about modesty, but will now buy more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Fit well. Feel good swimming in them.

By Ky from Berkeley, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well. Feel good swimming in them. If I were a frequent swimmer I would get another pair. the price is right.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Do work!

By Andino9 from Fort Worth on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Adds the drag without sacrificing swim form!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star cost-effective, simple suit

By display name / nickname from earth, milky way on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

great stitching. they've held up after months of regular use, albeit as yoga shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Dalphin guard board shorts

By TLF from Nashville,TN on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good swim suit and great shipping and customer service!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit review

By rocksprout from San Jose, CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Because I run for an hour 5 times a week in a constant depth, 75 ' swimming' pool, these jammer suits get heavy exposure to pool chlorine and wear. Previous jammers purchased from Swim outlet were thinner material yet lasted well into their expected lifetime. This is one of two jammers I purchased recently from Swim Outlet to alternate use, thereby reducing each suit exposure. These 2 new jammer suits appear thicker and more durable. I also really like their colors and design - which are significantly more impressive than the 1st 2 I purchased, mostly based on lowest price available. Swim Outlet is great about making me aware of "steals available", and though I paid slightly more for these 2 most recent suits, I'm more than satisfied with both of them, to date.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Racer

By Lighthouse Beach lover from New York City on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Material is thin enough to keep you cool in the sun or in the water. The colors are bright and hold up well in the laundry. On some brands of briefs the legs are tight and need to be stretched. The suit wears well and is true to size. My wife loves the look. Being 6 feettall and have a 35 waist size in jeans, I take a size 38. Just wish more men would embrace this style. It is a racer and works well for swimming without drag. Love the style and not ashamed to wear it.


More Reviews on this item