Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Brief

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit!

By Karic24 from Sanger, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. It did run a little small so I had to return it and order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Well constructed suit

By Tally from Indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit and quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Awesome trunks

By Jake from New Castle DE on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

FAST SHIPPING
GOOD PRICE
GOOD QUALITY


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jim from Tampa, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this jammer for pool, gym and cycling. It's a great fit, with a cool design pattern.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Niell 4/3

By Lee from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with the wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Grab Bag Brief

Sporti Men's Grab Bag Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

As other reviews have stated you could very easily end up with a wild design or colors you'd othwrwise never order, but if you dont care then it's a great deal. Be aware that, as mentioned in the description, but not In the fabric content later, that it COULD be either a nylon or poly suit- I got a poly one, which is fine... I'm not too particular. I don't mind rocking the purple print either, especially since my pool is in the back yard

Fits like it should, sizing seems to be right on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Red - 40

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Red - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star swim brief

By Jerry O. Parker from Camden, AR on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great feel and fit


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Elite Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Elite Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Work as advertised

By firebert from MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Read reviews on these, manufacturer materials, plus lots of forum posts. These work as advertised - keep my hips and legs up in the water just like a wetsuit would, without the bulk and hassle of a full (or even shorty) wetsuit. I've paired them with a DeSoto Speedvest for times when I need the shorty swim wetsuit. I've used them in two pool swims thus far and no overheating issues at all.
Wearing tips - make sure your jammers or tri shorts are worn high and tight, and cinched at the waist with the drawstring. Put these on like you would a wetsuit, pulling up from the inside not yanking from the outside. Get them hiked up to the crotch like old man pants, and cinched down with the drawstring. Doing this they don't come up as high as the waist on my tri shorts, but this has not been an issue in the water. I've had no drag issues.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sharp suit!

By K Blaze from Ohio on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looking suit! Good fit. My son loved it & says it's comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Flex LT Jammer Tech Suit

Nike Swim Flex LT Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A little pricy

By DSS from Atlanta on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems like good quality but a little pricy for what you get


More Reviews on this item

Clubswim Essential Solid Swim Brief

Clubswim Essential Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Quality construction, quality materials. Sizing seems pretty close to normal, though this particular suit is a little snugger around thighs that other brands. Cut is a little smaller than other brands, I guess you'd call it more if a 'euro' cut.

The poly/Lycra blend has more stretch that all poly suits, and it is pretty heavy so looks like it'll stand up to a lot of chlorine, but time will tell.

For the price, you can't beat it. It makes a great practice suit if you are not hung up on brand name logos.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, FIT IS PERFECT. MORE THAN SATISIFIED.

By JOHN from BROOKSVILLE, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I LOOKED AT MANY OPTI0NS IN YOUR SELECTION. THIS ONE WAS PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANTED FOR POOL USE AROUND HOME.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Union Jack Brief

Splish Union Jack Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good service!

By Mike from Quebec on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Good quality! The shipping is really fast! Usually I wear 34, took 36 and it's a little big for me.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Big Star Brief

Splish Big Star Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality !

By Mike from Qu├ębec on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Just perfect! My girlfriend love them! I usually wear 34, took 36 and it's a little big for me. . But it's good quality and the shipping is really fast !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Oil Slick Legend Splice Jammer

TYR Oil Slick Legend Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thick material

By Maria from West Bloomfield, MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son's summer club ordered this for the team suit. It is really thick, the thickest material I've felt in a pair of jammers, and takes about a day-and-a-half to line dry. He only wears this to practice as a type of drag suit, but doesn't race in it. One positive: I'm sure it will last a long time before it starts to break down.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti Jammer - Royal - 32

Arena Graffiti Jammer - Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not like the material

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits correctly but after some use the material is not smooth.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Game Royal - 32

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Game Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great practice suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo FS II Brief - Navy - 32

Speedo FS II Brief - Navy - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is great and it flexes with you while you swim. Like my other Fastskin suits this suit does not have a liner


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Nike Men's Splatter Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good suit but I do not like the it looks

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was great but i do not like the way it looks. The picture is accurate I just do not think it looks professional.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Racer - Titanium - 32

TYR Fusion 2 Racer - Titanium - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, you can feel the drag reduction in training.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo VIP Italy San Diego Brief

Turbo VIP Italy San Diego Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very very nice swimwear and fits very well , color are just wonderful.

By Bobby McGee from Quebec canada on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a very well shape and well design s/w
Very proud to perform wearing it and vry
confortable.
Thank to swimoutlet for the fast delivery in canada.
Just in time to my competition in the St Laurence river.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim NG-1 Jammer Tech Suit

Nike Swim NG-1 Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Sam from Denver, Colorado on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is fast and nice fit and it lasts very Long


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Speedo solid Endurance + Brief

By Dean Parsons from Santa Rosa, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a 32 and purchased a 34 and its tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star awesome jammers!

By jkjk from USA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These jammers are super! Nice fabric and my boys love them! Would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Pop from Tucson on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The socks allow me to size my zoomers. The zoomers are a little large, but next size smaller gouges my big toe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Engineered Plaid E-Board Short

Speedo Men's Engineered Plaid E-Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By john from st cloud,fl on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a big guy and found it hard to get these type of shorts in my size. Awesome. Going to buy another one


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance -ready for another year of training

By David from Brwunswick, Maine on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my fourth Speedo endurance square leg brief in four years. They hold shape for months on end. A best buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard shorts

By Dottie from Florida on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Was more bulky than I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Arena Citrus Brief

Arena Citrus Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice patern, too narrow on sides

By William from DC on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice patern and fabric. True to size. Cut more narrow than regular speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the shirt!

By Rock from Tucson AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect. I'm 73" 240lbs with a long upper torso and workout regularly...thx


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By Mitch from Frankfurt, Germanh on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Improved my swim time by 75 percent!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great swimwear

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of swimwear does not exist in stores. My husband wanted something to swim in that that did not hang down to his knees and feel like a bag. This was just was he was looking for and he loves it. The fit and quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance + Razor Dot Jammer

Speedo Endurance + Razor Dot Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect practice suit

By Flipper from Indiana on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit feels true to size. The color and shape are holding well.100% polyester suits are the way to go!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great addition to practice

By Flipper from Indiana on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves these. They work like a dream. He swam in his first meet since he started using a drag suit and he said, "I felt like I was going so fast!". They are great.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for the Sale Price

By SD Swimmer from San Diego, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product for the Sale Price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good swim shirt to protect from sun

By History Jeff from Aloha, OR on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Having problems with skin damage (basal cell) on my back so I wanted a sun proof swim shirt for Hawaii.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star 2 Thumbs Up !!!

By MTROWE from Ft. Rucker, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Wow! These Roka Swim Shorts are amazing! 5 mm thickness all the way around. Excellent bouyancy for training swims. Keeps the lower body streamline. Drawstring at the waist is perfect for a snug fit. I pool swim 3 days a week and the chlorine doesn't affect them. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg - Black - 44

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg - Black - 44

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By James Mannering from cape coral, FL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to reduce the amount of sunscreen and this Surf tee made it easy

By Scott from Cary, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for the family beach trip so I did not have to put on as much sunscreen each day. Plus once it was wet it would keep me cool while it dried out. Perfect. Gonna use it at the pool from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Zach from Raleigh, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I didn't have any problem with it as I'm using it daily for a swim practice. It's a great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Lidodave from Long Beach NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim 2/3 times a week and use these as as my primary suits (I bought 2). The are perfect for my needs although they do tend to run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Training for my 1st Sprint Triathlon

By Beau from New Jersey on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The product is great and looks like it will hold up for some time. I need all the help I can get gliding through the water and these help tremendously.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By NM from Santa Fe, NM on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use this suit a lot--size I get is 24--I usually use 26, 28, or even 30 in other makers' suits


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Rash guard

By William from Lafayette, LA on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this rash guard in the windy surf last week in Destin, Fla. It has a great feel, didn't bunch up, and protected my skin as it advertises. I didn't have to go to the wife's beach bag for sunscreen every 40 minutes as I usually do while I'm at the beach. Do yourself a favor and wear a rash guard when you go to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Swim mom from TX on 6/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

If you have thick, muscular legs, this suit is for you. It's a little big on my lean swimmer, but it'll work. It's good quality. The mesh liner is black, so your booty will be darker when wet. You can't see it when it's dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Size runs correct

By Dalton from St marys GA on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought two pair of swim trunks both the same size. This pair runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good Practice Suit

By CO Swim Mom from Colorado on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My son owns a couple square leg suits, this being one of them. He wears it for daily practices (two-a-day), and it has held up well in the month since we purchased it. The suit is rinsed in tap water after every wearing, and drip dries. My son owns the black color, and it has not faded or stretched out. This is a very good practice suit at a good price. I would like to see more color and print options so that we could stock up on more of these suits.


More Reviews on this item