Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
MP Michael Phelps Xpresso Jammer Tech Suit

MP Michael Phelps Xpresso Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awsome!!!

By P from United States on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

THIS SUIT IS AWESOME!!!! I could't ask for more comfort and compression out of any other suit!!! WARNING: HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jungle Grove All Over 2

TYR Jungle Grove All Over 2" Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star TYR needs more this style

By Ole Swimmer from New Orleans on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

TYR has been a long time favorite
Need more choices in this style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Ole swimmer from New Orleans on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for fitness swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Dennis B. from Monument, CO on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have not tried them for functionality yet but if you're looking to buy disregard the "1/2 sizes please size down" comment. I wear a 7 1/2 and barely fit into the M 7-9 size. My boy is 9 1/2 and the heal of the sock was about an inch from the end of his heal.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Springdale Paint Stripe Boardshort

TYR Springdale Paint Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By fsusweetheart from Tampa on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

We order the blue & they are colorful & fun. We ordered the M, my son has a 29 waist. They are a little big but he wears a regular practice suit underneath and it makes them fit fine. We needed the bigger size for the inseam length, at 6'0.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ordering More

By Coach Nick from Key Biscayne, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach swimming and in the pool 8-10 hours per day. It is comfortable, dries quickly, snug around my arms, loose through my shoulders, chest, and abdomen. I am ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By David from Indiana on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

great product! Highly recommend this for anyone who wants to build their confidence in the water. Wouldn't train without them.Loved them so much ordered two pairs!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cheap and works

By Jim from Portland, me on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

First suit that isn't a pair of board shorts. I'm still not fast but these are more comfortable. I wear 34" pants and the 34" in these fits well, not super tight. I probably could have gotten away with a smaller size too.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Polycarbonite Male Brief - Royal - 34

Arena Polycarbonite Male Brief - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Arena Swim Brief

By Chris P from Greater LA Area, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The design is cool~ good for practice swim, would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nike H20 Polo Brief

By Chris P from Greater Los Angeles Area, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Found it a little bigger than I imagined, could have gotten a size down. But overall a good design and water polo suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 444 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By tampalag from Tampa, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Fit! Nice material.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Haribo Jammer

Arena Haribo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice quality , little tight

By Barbara from Naples on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

great quality and colors ,a little tight on size , if you have stronger legs would suggest a size larger then you are used to purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star High quality low sale price

By Ed from Georgetown, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't get s better swim brief at such a great price. Perfect fit too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star HUGE!

By Mother of 4 from Cleveland, OH on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This drag suit is large. In jammers, my boys wear a size 24 to compete in because they like them as tight as they can stand. But Practice jammers, they wear a 26. I decided to get them a drag suit to wear over their jammers, thinking the 26 would work. Wrong...there is no amount of tightening them that will make this drag suit fit. Even the leg holes were huge. I need to reorder a new size but I can't get the free shipping until this return processes and I need them soon. So i hope the return processes soon. And I'm not sure if I should go to a size 24 or 22. :(


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star THEY FIT, THEY WORK

By GOONERZ from NoVA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't know about all the "they're-too-small-for-me" gripes going on. I bought them one size down (32) from my normal 34 dress-trouser gut line anticipating eventually stretch. They fit first time. Snug, yes, but proper. Very nice. Will buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Mr.Swim Marilyn Swim Trunk

Mr.Swim Marilyn Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star As Pictured

By Sam M. from Dayton, OH on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is as pictured. It is true to size but there is not much give. It fit great when i put it on but if i bent over or squatted it pulled a bit. I usually am a size 34 in swim but actually returned for the next size up to have some more room. Also had some strings hanging.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Zion Hero Splice Jammer

TYR Zion Hero Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Dr Hussain from Kuwait on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Amazing piece ... My son likes it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my boys to wear under their jammers. They turned out to be so comfortable that one of my sons just wears this suit every day now. We have been wearing them several weeks for 6 practices each week. No sign of fading or stretching out yet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My twins find them comfortable and are always excited to wear them for meets. Great tech suit for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer X High Waist Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer X High Waist Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By SWAG from Somewhere on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Speedo DEFIANTLY made some improvements to the suit! The description isn't lying at all!!!!! BUY IT; WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Arena

By mczajk from Aspen CO on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The best swim suit I've ever found


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By J Swimmer from Somewhere, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We love this suit, but it way too small. Order at least 1 or 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage St. Tropez Palm Print Boardshort - White Palms - Medium

Sauvage St. Tropez Palm Print Boardshort - White Palms - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but small

By Hal from AR on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the design and quality of these, but I had to return them as they were too small. I normally wear medium, but I need large in these. Have re-ordered in large!

FYI: These shorts are unlined.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Amethyst Splice Jammer

The Finals Amethyst Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good...

By Swim mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave 4 stars because we just purchased. Suit has a very good fit for my 9 y/o and seems to be true size. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Son says "they're cool". He also says he feels they are a bit short. He swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where he swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Still a great deal at this price!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Open Water Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Orca Men's Open Water Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really Like The Wet Suit

By Eyedochughes from Arvada, Co on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like the new open water wet suit. Shoulder and arm mobility is the key with a tri suit and this one feels really good in the shoulders. Arm rotation on strokes does not feel impaired. Lake water in Colorado is quite cold as we have had a cool wet spring and I felt very comfortable in the water for 45 minutes last weekend. Overall no complaints with the suit. I am 5'9 and weigh 170 and the size 7 fits as I like.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it.

By MD from HUNTERSVILLE, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it. After many uses, it still has not faded. The elasticity has lasted as well.

Would certainly use again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Too big, however nice quality.

By Flipper from Folsom,ca on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Not true to size. Too big. Ordering one size down recommended.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good quality, good price

By boys jammer from sac, ca on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Son has been wearing for several weeks and has good wear, hasn't stretched out from the bleach yet.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootie - pleaed w Purchase

By dmehalek from Chicago on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy w purchase, quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Oarsman1 from Southern California on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the suit for spring surfing and paddle boarding in southern California. After reading a number of reviews regarding size, I ordered the extra large. I'm 5'8'' 172lbs. with 32 waist. Extra large was a very good fit. Would recommend this suit to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star I'll be back for another

By Oarsman1 from Seattle wa on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun protection when out paddle boarding. Size (large) was right for me, obtained from size chart. Price was also a good value.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star snorkeling shirt

By Bob from South Carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a large shirt...an extra large still hugged my body...worked good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star my purchsae

By Bob from south carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Used in Saint Maarten....great!c


More Reviews on this item

TYR Contact All Over Square Leg

TYR Contact All Over Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star tyr square leg

By Lourdes from Hialeah Gardens, Fl on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Amazing fit! My son loves it! Very comfortable as well, great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star As pictured

By Andrea from Springfield, MO on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Grab Bag

Nike Brief Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great briefs cool designs

By Jw from Toledo, oh on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good true fit, very fair price. Designs are what they are, it's a grab bag. I'm very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel and lightness of this suit.

By Roadrunner6820 from Atlanta GA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim at a YMCA 2-3 times a week which is heavily chlorinated, in which suit do not last long even with rinsing the suit. Have used this suit before and This one has lasted longer than most.


More Reviews on this item

TYR American Flag Male 2

TYR American Flag Male 2" Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swimsuite

By swimmerboy from Illinois on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I will use this for swimming and sunning mostly. I love the design, love the feel of the material and the high quality of workmanship. It is a little more "snug" in the waist than Speedo and Turbo, that is the only reason for the 4 star instead of 5 star raging.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Ska Brights Brief

Arena Ska Brights Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Pat from San Francisco, CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great style and fit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Carbonite Men's Brief

Arena Carbonite Men's Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Pat from San Francisco, CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great style and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My head has about a 22 inch diameter, and the medium fit well. Great for cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have medium-to-large sized hands for a woman (wear a medium sized golf glove), and the large in this swim glove fit perfectly. My fingers often lose circulation in cold weather, but these kept the circulation going in a 58-60 degree open water 1.5 mile swim.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women's size 9 shoe, and the large fit perfectly. Kept circulation going in my feet in 58-60 degree open water 1.5 mile swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Blue - 32

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Blue - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Likely the only square cut I'll ever buy

By Scott Taylor from San Marcos, CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I can't even think of anything bad to list anything bad about this suit. I will say it has a very short inseam but that's fine with me. If you want inseam, buy jammers. They are super comfortable and except for the stitching fading a bit after 4 months of swimming in them are showing zero wear. Fitment is awesome, I'm a 34 normally and a 34 fit me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Training Digi Camo All Over Racer

TYR Training Digi Camo All Over Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit but not my style

By staylorme from San Diego, CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim between 2k and 4k yards a week. Currently the Sporti Euro is my favorite but I wanted a suit with a pattern...any pattern and something a little more modest than the fairly risque' Sporti Euro. I normally wear a 34 so I ordered a 36 in this one and it fit pretty well although I would likely have had very little problem fitting in a 34. I had the opposite problem the last reviewer had, however. I felt like I was wearing a square cut and not a brief. I wanted more of a 2" side that stretched to 2.5 than a 2.5 that stretched to 3. I will say it felt comfortable just more fabric than i wanted for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Eurospec from Washington, DC Metro Area on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly
Kept my wife's head warm!
Comfortable and high visibility in choppy waters (the yellow beanie)


More Reviews on this item