Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 34

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I Bought It Just For The Heck of It.

By Eduardo Sosa from Naples, FL on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this out of curiosity, it feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star THE tech suit for sprinters (detailed review)

By Matthias from Columbus, OH on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing tech suits for the past 5 years. I wore speedo for the first 4 years (fsII, lzr pro, lzr elite, lzr elite 2) and loved every suit up until the lzr elite 2. When the lzr elite became unavailable, I was lucky enough to obtain a carbon flex. ABSOLUTELY loved it for 200s and breaststroke, but I didn't notice too much of a difference in my 50 free and 100 free, or my 100 back. Got this suit and wore it for the first time last weekend. Despite being sick and without shaving or tapering, I dropped 2 tenths of a second in my 50 free at finals the second day and went my first 22. I felt explosive off of every turn, I'd even go so far to say the suit did most of the work for me on the turns. Because it was so tight, when I turned it acted like a spring being coiled then released when I pushed off. Overall great suit. As far as sizing, I typically wear a size 28 in practice suits but I wore a size 30 in this suit as that's what the sizing chart had me at. Believe me when I say you definitely don't want to size down with this suit. Even sizing up from my practice suit, it took a good amount of effort and around 15 minutes to put on. But once it's on it's amazing. Definitely worth the buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Better than average

By Jack from New York on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very fast suit but doesn't feel fast and feels as if the suit fills with water but still will give you real bang for your buck


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tight and worth it

By Dwayne from GA on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just received the new suit today I ordered two sizes down practice suite 34 bought a 28. first impressions is the suit feels really heavy right out of the box but after putting it on it felt light and had good compression, the only negative i could see with this suit is the back is higher then the front so some swimmers might not like the low cut in the front.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Long Lasting Suit

By slowredbike from North Shore, Massacusetts on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I had an earlier version of this suit for 5 years swimming many miles comfortably on the North Shore of Massachusetts from June through October. In fact I just brought the same suit again. If you ever need to call the company Nineteen they are great to deal with on the phone. A definite two thumbs up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By Joe from Canton, MI on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Brief Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the graphics

By Victor M. from Dublin, CA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was my first first purchase from this website and I have to say there are two things I love about this suit one the graphics perfect for a Cali native. The second thing I love about this suit is the a scrunchy elastic around the leg areas one of the previous reviewers mentioned it and I was sold. The fit is pretty much true to its size. Although the front is a little tight but not so much that it's uncomfortable, maybe because I have a fuller bottom. The fabric feels really strong doesn't give much stretch very well made.

But there are two things about this suit that kept me from giving a five star rating. One is that the hardcoresport emblem was different from the one in the picture. The second is that I was expecting the suit to be lined front and back being that it's white to minimize the chance of it becoming see through when wet. But it's not and only lined in the front. I really wanted to show this suit off in my swim class. Even though the graphics cover almost everything on the back side the white gaps in between were big enough that my coach wouldn't let me practice in them. Besides that I'm still very happy with them and I will most likely be using these in more of a private pool or beach setting or for getting a nice tan.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Camo Brief - Blue/Green - 32

Speedo Team Camo Brief - Blue/Green - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star One of the best suits I''ve ever had

By Grem from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Although the suit seems a little big when you first have it on (especially if you have had another Speedo on of the same size), this suit is very comfortable. I have had the suit in the pool going 18+ hours a week for at least 5 months now and the color has not yet faded. overall... 9/10 would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 730 customer reviews


rating star Great Inexpensive, Long-lasting suit

By Shane A. from Woodbury, CT on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

"Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" has a nice heavyweight material, which while it stretches, resists stretching too much, thereby providing excellent support. It is well made, colorfast (bright blue color) and comfortable. My experience is that it will last many practices per week for months. I think my last one went eight months, four times a week in heavy salt/chlorine. This is better by far than my last Speedo. My waist is a 36, but I usually purchase a 34 as it will eventually give just a little and provide a very tight but comfortabtle fit. My preference is for a suit to wear out at the seams either from rubbing or normal stretch cycles. A suit that gives up its fit or the fabic fades and becomes too thin is really not a good alternaive, no matter WHAT the price. So... get the Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" - you'll be glad you did! Phins up!


More Reviews on this item

Ramatuelle Cameron Paisley Swim Trunk

Ramatuelle Cameron Paisley Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp Looking!

By Peter from Belmont, NH on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

A bit pricey, but, very well made suit. Pay attention to the size chart as thus one runs small. I'm so glad I looked at that prior to ordering. It fit just right and has a good feel. Can't wait to hit the beach in it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting!

By The Hermit from Los Angeles, Ca on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, lasts a long time, holds up to chlorine and sun well. Other types of suits I'd get maybe 6 months and they start sagging and getting somewhat...see through. I've used one of these for over three years and it's still holding up well. The only weakness I have found is with the stitching, which starts to break down after 6 months. But if you're good with a needle and thread you can keep the suit going for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great alternative to swim cap

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for swimming in cooler water and also use for scuba; great alternative to traditional scuba hood


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great for cool water!

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my husband to swim in public outdoor pool during winter; he said they are just right!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Top notch suit

By aquaphile from NC on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This has been my go-to suit for several years now. I swim about 3 times per week, about 3000m per workout, and this suit will last several months before the material starts to thin. I wear size 31 pants, but for me size 28 in this suit works fine--a bit snug the first couple of swims, but then it becomes like a second skin and I hardly notice it's there. Definitely a very athletic fit, a nice middle ground between a Euro-cut suit or a more traditional brief.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star They fit great and are good to swim in, but...

By Johnny Panic from Boston, MA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

After about a dozen or so swims, a split formed in the left inseam. It might be an anomaly and it's probably something I can fix, but I expect them to last longer than two months of regular use. I would have given four or five stars if they stayed intact longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Noah Oliver from Miami, Florida on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit is great and held up for more than a year of competitive swimming. I'm a high school swimmer who puts in 9 practices a week and wore this suit for 7/9 practices for over a year. The size fit great and the only issue, as with any aging suit, is the area in which the string goes into the suit started to tear. That's expected in a suit thats lasted 4months, not 14! Probably the best suit I've worn for training throughout my ongoing career and would definitely recommend it to a fellow swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star camo rocks

By Rae from Greenwood, IN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these. The color changed somewhat after wearing it a few times. Besides that they were a good buy!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Owen Buckley from Brooklyn, NY on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By Kiki from Houston, TX on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I gave this to my son for his birhtday and he said they were great! Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Viper All-Over Racer

Dolfin Viper All-Over Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Anonymous from Vermont on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've had other Dolfin suits and my experience has been that they stretch out and become too baggy pretty quickly. Maybe because all my past Dolfin's have had some proportion of lycra in the fabric. This one is all poly so will see if it holds its shape better. That is reason I didn't rate this 5-stars as this suit looks really good. Fit is great, certainly no issue with coverage at my pool. Sides about 2+ inches and no one here would consider this skimpy as it's pretty average for a brief.


More Reviews on this item

Clubswim Essential Solid Swim Brief - Green - 38

Clubswim Essential Solid Swim Brief - Green - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good price on a decent suit, great for laps/practice. Nice cut, fits well. It's cheaper than a grab bag, without taking a chance!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great

By Spraggadoshis from Great falls, MT on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

So I ordered got them wore them. The fit is great but if you were a 32 race suit buy a 30 it is worth it. The feel is great doesn't feel cheap, there is a butt liner to so you but does not show. But over very good wouldn't expect anything else from arena.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Finis Thermal Training Shirt

By Kathy from Denver, Colorado on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I purchase this Finis Thermal shirt every year as I do a water exercise class twice a week. (This is my 4th shirt). Although the pool is indoor, the water is cold especially during the winter months! This shirt keeps me warm and I can remain in the pool longer after the class is over. It is not as chemically resistant as I would like so the black color easily turns gray. It also starts to stretch out within a month, and by 10 months, my size SMALL skin tight shirt, looks XXL! Hence the need to replace every year. I have not found any other shirt that works as well to keep me warm. I would give it 3 stars because it does stretch and is not as resistant to the pool chemicals as I would like it to be. I only wear it 90 min. twice a week. I rinse it out after every class and let it drip dry. The washing machine will ruin it! I usually wear a medium in work out clothes, but know from experience that this shirt will stretch out fairly quickly so I purchase the small size which is really skin tight for about a month.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Stunning suit

By Larry from Texas on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Amazing suit, dropped tons In everything I swam when I wore this. Amazing quality and would strongly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Core Camocean 7

Nike Men's Core Camocean 7" Volley Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By mountain man from Montana on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By sunswimmer from venice, fl on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Slightly snug but basically a great fit. Quality construction.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Sport lite wave jammer

By New customer from Chgo on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice design. Size runs smaller than expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmy from Va on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is great. However, the sizing is off. I looked at the chart and it said my 11 year old should fit this size. He is 5 foot and 100 lbs. The 26 was way too small. I had to order two sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product.

By Jeff from Bend, OR on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good motivation for chilly morning practice. I'm 5'9" 156 lb an size 4 fits well. Comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Suit sizing

By Denny from Courtland, MN on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I like the material in the suit but the sizing is bigger than I have found with other suits. A size 32 in polyester was tight but the Dolfin ExtraLife Lycra size 34 is looooose enough to have wrinkles. I like the durability of polyester so we'll see how well the ExtraLife Lycra wears. I swim most days training for triathlon events in a chlorinated indoor pool which is hard on suits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Smooth

By Palmpilot from Sonora, Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made. Slick. Seems to run a bit on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star like the cut

By P.J.Beck from St. Petersburg ,Florida on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like the way this suit is cut .. a bit smaller than others.. Tight fit .. Fits like a speedo should .. Fully lined .. I will buy more of these..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Son loves this suit

By Giblet from Muskegon, MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one we have bought. For my 10 year old it runs true to size. Only complaint he has is it gets tight at the seam around the leg by thigh. He has skinny legs


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Basically a Speedo-style brief covered with a jogging short.

I think they're great for the not-so-intense swimmer like me. I just want to get my workout in and get out.

My only complaint is the drawstring is hard to pull extra tight and they slip a little when I push off the wall.

Other than that they are a great short.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Greg from Thrall, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

fits good
material too thin


More Reviews on this item

TYR Firestorm Men's Legend Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Firestorm Men's Legend Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent jammers

By Escapemark from Nyc on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Adult Loose Rashguard

Aqua Sphere Adult Loose Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works as intended

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I read the other reviews about how this runs small so I bought a large instead of medium which I normally wear. It fit perfectly. Loose around the belly area but just a slight bit of tight in the arms and shoulders but I'm a muscular build with big arms and chest, shoulders. The first time I wore this we went snorkeling and several others got sunburned but not me. When I got back to the room to take a shower i took it off to find that I didn't get any sun where the shirt was. Only on my face and arms where the shirt wasn't. This shirt stretches and flexes once wet and I never felt like it was too tight or uncomfortable. I wish they came in several other colors because I'd buy more.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great for swim team!

By Karen from San Diego, CA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son's in the swim team & this looks great. The material is not too thin & will probably last longer than the others.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from San clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast and in perfect condition. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Jammers

By Cortney from Wisconsin on 1/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My son loves these Jammers. He's been swimming three days a week in them for the past month and they have held up well. They do run a tad small compared to the previous Jammers he has worn. I would suggest ordering a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ How It's Done Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ How It's Done Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good looking orange

By dwcharles from Alexandria Bay NY on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Distinctive attractive suit that fits well, smooth in water. Drys fast.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ How It's Done Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ How It's Done Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting

By dwcharles from Alexandria Bay NY on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, fits well, smooth in the water. Drys fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Michael from Hilo, HI on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, true to size, comfortable. Nice color!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great bargin .

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was a bit nervous picking the grab bag but it worked out great with a decent looking suit of high quality .


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Smokey Racing Brief Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Men's Smokey Racing Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Cheryl from Owasso, OK on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Works great under the matching drag suit!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Ruler Brief Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Men's Ruler Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Cheryl from Owasso,OK on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Works great under the matching drag suit!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Smokey Half Drag

HARDCORESPORT Men's Smokey Half Drag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Greay

By Cheryl from Owasso,OK on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great drag suit!


More Reviews on this item