Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star At long last it lasts long

By swim jim from Mid Atlantic on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Read all the complaints about it running big, so bought a size smaller (30 rather than a 32) and that was the right move. I've had lots of poly and lycra jammers that break down, fade and fall apart. Used to replace suits 3-4 times per year -- so I have some stocked up. Then bought these and they've lasted more than a year -- no breakdown and no fading. Great suit for the money. Now what do I do with all those unused jammers? Only complaint is that draw string comes a little loose after a while in a swim. So I pull up my suit and re-tie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star times out in 90 hours

By Herb P. from Chesterton, IN on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Began to notice stretch after 3 months. At 4 months stretched 40%. I estimate the actual pool time is about 90 hours. Nice jammers until they completely 'time out'. They cost half of Speedo and TYR.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By missle from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect to use with the finis mono fin when the fin is too big and your in between sizes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 436 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Tony Lai from Sanjose Ca on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By SwimAustin from Round Rock, TX on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit...slightly tighter than a non-Euro suit of the same size, but not skimpy. I initially thought it was too tight until I got it wet, then it was perfect. I would not change sizes for this suit, but I have a skinny build.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Open Water Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Orca Men's Open Water Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great lightweight wetsuit

By Nick D. from Los Angeles on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great value wetsuit. The orange arms make you more visible when swimming, which is very useful if you're swimming in boat-traffic or multi-use areas. (That was one of the key selling points for me.) If you're the only one with this suit, it will be easy for your spectators to track your progress!

Neoprene is minimal thickness--as advertised--so don't expect a lot of buoyancy assistance from the suit. I noticed more buoyancy in back stroke/float than forward crawl. The shoulders had good range of motion.

The legs (ankle openings) are cut on an angle and a bit shorter than full length. It makes it easier to get the suit on/off for faster transition times.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen L/S Rashguard

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Rash Guard

By Happy in Hawaii from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We knew what we wanted, which was the hard part! Rash guard was exactly as expected, fit perfectly, and is great in every way.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really works

By Samel from NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Really great fit and sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sarah from Buffalo, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is true to size. It fits great, is soft, & comfortable. Great price & good timing with delivery. I'll definitely order other items from here! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rainbow Stripe BS4H Brief

Speedo Rainbow Stripe BS4H Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great

By RD306 from Tempe, AZ on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like them. Can't wait to wear them this summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit.

By Borelli from Santa Cruz on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Put on easy, super comfortable, came off easy! Water didn't enter in the suit anywhere. Swam in 52 degree water, only thing cold was my face! The suit is super warm!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Freelite L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Freelite L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Extra Large fits Skinny Husband

By artmom987 from Omaha, NE on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Thanks to previous reviews, I ordered the X-large for my husband. He is 6'-1" and weighs 152 pounds. The X-large is perfect for him and fits him much like the picture.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT.....good value !!!

By PA lady from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought my son two of these swim trunks, one in royal blue and one in red/black..
Theyy fit him PERFECTLY, and they are very well made !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By WK from Florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice clean look. Small fit me just right. I'm 5-6, 137lbs. Only worn it three times but the quality appears to be high.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tommyboy from PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel. Great value for the money. Haven't worn it long so don't know about durability, but seems like it will last as well as higher priced suits.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid S/S Rashguard

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It is great shirt for casual or if you are surfer

By Maurice from Orlando, Fl on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nike makes a good product. These are very comfortable. I hope Swimoutlet which offers great prices continue to stock in these shirts in all sizes and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fit

By Still swimming from Flyover Country on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not sure the Sauvage suits are all that well sewn together, or how long they will last. For looking good, however, they are remarkable. On a wearer with a tolerably good physique, this suit makes a fine show of masculinity.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping.

By J. Little from Burt, NY on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality item.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 32

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cut, durable suit

By Matt L. from New York, NY on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, extremely durable, great cut.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Product at advertised.

By Bill from Ogden, UT on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was replacing a Waterpro suit I had bought about 2 years ago because the side seam started to separate. I averaged about two swims per week, normally rinsing it in a sink and hanging to dry at home. It retained its shape very well and I was quite satisfied. So this time I got a black one. The suit size was 34, but I think I'm a little more, maybe 34 1/2 or 35. The suit lasted very well.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Tuxedo Brief

Splish Tuxedo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very versatile

By JG from Raleigh, NC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this to my wedding and got a lot of positive feedback.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and almost last forever

By Frank Castro from Clifton, VA on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great practice swim suit. I have had this swim suit for a very long time. It is rough and tough. Can't find my size anymore. Crapola.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Jgb830 from 49428 on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality is there for price point. Size not a generous as other item I purchased but still a good value


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Hula Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Hula Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit true to size and looks fantastic

By swooper from Los Angeles, CA on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in a size 26 for my 12 year old. It fit him perfectly and it's now his favorite suit. Great material also


More Reviews on this item

Nike Brief Grab Bag

Nike Brief Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit.

By Keifers from New Haven, CT on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Got two different patterns. I was prepared to wear hot pink, but that didn't happen. My size 34 waist 39 hips is a great Nike size 32, which is one reason I go Nike.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Hunterken from Oh on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great trunks . Can't beat the price


More Reviews on this item

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit similar to the Arena SKA Square Leg

By D. Sun from Playa Vista on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using the Arena SKA suit for the past 6 months and fits just as nice as the first day I put them on. This suit has the exact same fit and material, so I would expect it to hold up just as well. I've been a Speedo fan and because of these suits am now a huge fan of Arena. As previously stated, the way these suits are cut, it stays put during your workout. A definite plus! If you normally wear a 32, then by all means, get the 32 and you won't be disappointed. SwimOutlet needs to change the title and remove the "drag suit". This is definitely a square cut.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves for Paddle Surfing

By Fanman from Southampton NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I can hang onto the paddle easy w out hand fatigue. Good grip and warm enough for 45 deg water at least for SUP! My second pair, order big for good mobility and fit, they run a little small!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Sdot from Cleveland, OH on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes were very stylish and performed well!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product for great price

By sportygirl from Rochester, NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The designs are fun. The price was reasonable and as always delivery was very quick.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great Color and Size!

By Michael Panch from The Villages, Florida on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a size 40 and loved it, lost 25 pounds and suit was to big. Purchased a size 38 and it fits like a glove!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect man's trunk

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit great, true to size, fast shipping, and great quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Racer

TYR Solid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, good look.

By D.H. from Santa Clarita CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit exactly as sized. I have had problems with other brands, in the same style, being too tight in the leg openings and thus being very uncomfortable. The TY fit well in that area. It has just enough rise to look good and not "showy". I can definitely recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 436 customer reviews


rating star Great Item, Better Price

By Jason RB from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great product, and the price was awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star My son loved it!

By Anna O from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The trim on the bottom is a bit tight. Good thing his muscle is not that big yet on his thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just what I need

By Darwin B. from Miami, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent choice and good price


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tri-Shirt

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a Tri-Shirt that would work great in a pool setting and this one was awesome! Minimal drag as I was able to swim just as fast as if I would without a Tri-Shirt! Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Core Envince 7

Nike Men's Core Envince 7" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great swim short

By Leanne from Sammamish, Wa on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Item was just as described and size was as I expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Socks

Sporti Latex Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Are as described

By haley from Saint Louis on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these latex socks to put on my foot to cover bandages. I had an abrasion on my foot, applied antibiotic ointment and lightly wrapped with gauze. I needed something to keep the ointment from seeping thru the gauze and onto my sheets when sleeping or when wearing my wool clogs. They did the trick. They arrived within a few days.
As for sizing? I'm female & wear a women's size US 9/EUR 40 shoe. The size large I received fit pretty good. Glad I read the reviews that they run a bit tight....or I might have ordered a size medium. But size large was what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Grab Bag Jammer

The Finals Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit, looks good and fits well

By Luke from highlands ranch co on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Colorful swimsuit. Fits nice and snug.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Feline Fever Men's Training Jammer

Funky Trunks Feline Fever Men's Training Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wild about our new Suit!

By Kari from Kinnelon NJ on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit is funky for sure!! It will bring out the wild side in your swimmer!! We got the fever for our new Feline Fever jammer!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Very good blue

By the wife from port st lucie fl on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the color is true Royal Blue. The fit was very good.(understanding this type run snug, I ordered a size larger than pant size) so far no issues. wore well for 5 swims. no fading/bleeding ... over all very pleased to date.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Shards Brief

Speedo Color Shards Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great styling

By John from Arlington, MA on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Much nicer pattern than the blurry fuzzy prints Speedo USA has been doing recently. Looks even better in person than in the picture.

Shorter side seams than the classic Speedo Core brief, for a higher leg cut. Fully lined, but won't get water logged.

Normal accurate Speedo sizing, measure yourself and they will fit fine. It's a race grade suit, so good compression.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Fast Boy #2 from Portland, OR on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this suit at my sectionals meet, and it rocks!!!! It's really comfortable and repels water really well. It's a little hard to get on though at first, but it gets a little easier along the way, and you don't want to rush the process as well. I would highly recommend it to those who look for comfort and water repellent, so basically all of you:) !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By kylerayner from Seneca, Pa on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these mainly to prevent my toes from chafing whenever I use swim fins, they most definitely have saved my feet from further chafing


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Good, inexpensive suit

By ToddinFL from Tampa, FL on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well and the full liner is a great feature for modesty. The one negative is the material has developed micro-snags from the aggregate pool finish in my pool. But it is lightweight, well fitting, and quick drying for casual swimming and light workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Belan Jammer

Arena Belan Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these jammers

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size but unfortunately i ordered up one size due to another review and they are a bit big but still work .


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Cool Swimsuit from San Francisco, CA on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

Meet my expectations perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Bought Four Pair

By Oldtimer from Texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I started wearing these about five years ago, and had two pair then, black and navy. I wore them so much that one started to get really thin in the back and the other had the netting inside starting to tear. I like them so much, that not only did I replace the black and navy, but got a red pair and a granite pair, as well.

This model is no longer available directly through Speedo, as they have apparently "upgraded". I like the simplicity of the color and trim on these, and glad I could find them on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item