Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT

By DN from Lake Mary Florida on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

MY third time - must be satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Spandex

By Gbrown from maryland on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This product protects against flipper rub, keeping your feet nicely protected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Jammer XXL

By BigDawg from Mich on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my swimming excercise program.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Training Digi Camo All Over Racer

TYR Training Digi Camo All Over Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Order one size larger than usual

By swim mom from Torrance on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great suit but order one size larger than usual.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Met my needs perfectly

By Tom from Cincinnati, Oh. on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very well. I was in the middle of the size chart. I use it 3-4 times a week in the pool to train. It keeps me warm and I am a real cold water wimp.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great product, perfect fit

By Monysu from San Diego, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Use everyday for swim practice 2 1/2 hours a day 7 times a week, great product fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!!!

By Fernando from Holland,MI on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is in swimming team in middle school,and he love how it fit, and the quality of this jammer,fast shipping and the best is the price,good deal for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Kelly Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Kelly Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beware of outseam length

By AJ from St. George, UT on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Amazing suit quality. It was on sale which was even better! It feels really nice. You hold it and can tell it is high quality. The only con is the size...the waist is perfect but length listed on swimoutlet has a 21 inch outseam when in reality is only a 19 inch. So just beware that it will hit way above knee, a bit like European suits fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By AJ from St. George, UT on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love sporti jammers. I've bought many over the years and they last a long time if you care for them right. For daily practice suits you cant beat sporti! They dont last as long as a Speedo Endurance+, but speedo is also 3 times more expensive and dont last 3 times as long so its cheaper to buy a new sporti every now and again than one expensive speedo or TYR suit. Plus you get a new color each time! They go on sale often too :) Would recommend to any one regardless of skill level, kids to high school or masters.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Core ADI 20

Adidas Men's Core ADI 20" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit with room to improve

By Satistied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The suit looks nice but does not allow for significant flexibility as draw string is only for fashion and not function.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star A great looking suit!

By Satisfied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Turned heads in a good way.
Biggest turnoffs are no pockets (which I wouldn't expect with this style anyways due to form fitting design) and a bit too tight around the bottom elastic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great and fits great Too

By Richard N. from Berwyn,ILL on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the fit is great and looks good on me too. I would buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Overall Quality and Look

By JB from Louisville on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The overall quality was good. Good material and color. It was well stitched and looked good. The waist is considerably larger than sized for some reason.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star I like this Jammer in lycra ....very confortable

By Michel Brosseau from 5 ave des Pins , St Jean sur Richelieu , Prov Quebec , Canada . J2w2 on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

I like the product... but now money exchange and transport fee is too high to buy something else ....!!!

It fit perfect......


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Splice Jammer

Nike Swim Team Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swim Jammer

By Mike from Portland, OR on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I picked this type of swim trunk because it had a waist band which my previous models didn't have. This makes the fit much better and stay in place. I did not use the sizing recomendation and went with my normal pant size which is one up from the size chart. I am 69 yrs old and although not fat, my waist is thick and this normal size fits me just great. Very nice suit. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit

By George from Lyman, ME on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with it. Plan to buy another in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Poly Mesh Training Suit

By Froggy from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was too large, so I returned it. Never wore it in the pool, or any other water. However, material and manufacture seem to be of good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star the sporti swim brief looks and FITS GREAT

By Amdy from Bowie Maryland on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The color and feel of the fabric is great and feels good, The quality of the suit is excellent and I will purchase the same model in the future and will try different colors. An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Holy Cow!

By BeastSwimmer from Lawrenceville, GA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a fantastic suit for the price and it isn't too difficult to get on. I dropped 4 seconds in my 200 free, 17 seconds in my 500 free, and 3 seconds in my 100 free so I think it's safe to say it is very effective!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Very styilish

By TraTDraHuKa from Israel on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shorts, very stylish, made well


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit !

By Richard from King George, VA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in my usual size of 34 with some trepidation, having seen the reviews recommending ordering a size or two up. Turned out to be a perfect fit. I answer compliments on it from the ladies with "Me Tarzan."


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Somethings Never Change

By Hawk from So Cal on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this brief to replace a pair that has to be over six years old, To my happy surprise my favorite suit hasn't changed a bit. I only wish I could say that for my favorite: Goggles shoes, running shorts, belly etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Just as advertised

By D.S. from Chicago IL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and dries well


More Reviews on this item

Arena Polycarbonite Male Brief

Arena Polycarbonite Male Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good material, performs really well

By Fswimmer from Florida on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It won't stretch that easy and other suits, really cool colors.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star tight

By Tonn from Florida on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Be aware these are tighter than the other material. That is okay but unexpected


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality one limitation

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit to keep me warm during the winter months keeping in shape in a local public pool. The suit is very high quality. Only one problem, the shoulders are restricting when swimming. Otherwise an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not as comfortable as I expected but still overall good quality!

By Darrell from Arizona on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It looks great! It is a bit uncomfortable in the crotch area. Nice otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Good for High School Season

By Joey B. from Rochester, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought two pairs of these jammers for varsity swim practice at my high school in NY. They were used exclusively in a saline-based pool (alternating each suit every day) and are still in pretty good shape after about three and a half months of 5,000+ yards six days a week. Unfortunately, they have become a bit baggy and the seams are getting kinda frilly... I guess I should have bought a size smaller.

After much research, I decided on polyester suits because of their supposed long durability. These suits met my goal of lasting the whole season, but two or more seasons... unlikely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star I love them

By Jason from Hillsboro, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was tired of swimming in board shorts. These are perfect for me when I lap swim.
I was afraid my but would be a bit large for them, but unlike briefs cut lower toward the legs, the higher cut up the thigh avoided a lot of muffin topping. I look nice in them without being super thin. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By CALLAWAY from PA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits great. I have had it for about a month so can't say yet about its durability but so far very happy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR American Flag Male 2

TYR American Flag Male 2" Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent American swim suit!

By Kevin Nieman from Ida, MI on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Nice bright colors! Great for leisure swimming at Y!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By LJR from New Orleans, LA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality suit which fit my 10 year old boy perfectly. It was not too short or too small like some of the competing brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this in an xxl for my size large husband it's slighty baggy but he likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Simon from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts

By Imakayaker from Akron/Cleveland, Ohio on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim laps in a pool.
It would be nice to have a pocket that zipped or Velcro-ed closed.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Occy Phaser Boardshort

Billabong Men's Occy Phaser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By James from Ontario on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Size 31 fits me perfect in all billabong shorts and this fit perfect too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By leswerks from Williamsburg, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Swim trunks are comfortable to wear for water aerobics, dry quickly and have a handy outside pocket. Only drawback is the mesh liner which is not the most comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star great

By cislander from North carolina on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My son had a pair of these years ago and wore them thread bare. Great look and he says feels great. Perfect length just above knee.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts!!

By Doc Mike from Charleston on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Best swim trunks I have ever owned!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By kvos from Lakeville, PA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Right out of the package, they look tiny. Initially they were tight, but my son wears these for swim practices and now after they have been worn, they are just right. It's been a few weeks and they still seem to be okay, not wearing thin yet. They are perfect for what he is using them for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Significant improvement over normal trunks.

By Eric T. from Portland, OR on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a little tight just above the knee, but overall a great buy. I switched over from trunks and swimming laps instantly became much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Halloween Skulls Water Polo Suit

Turbo Halloween Skulls Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are true, but with no room to spare.

By Charlie from Ontario, Canada on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks awesome. Coverage is minimal and rides low on your hips, but that's what they are. The size chat is VERY accurate. I think people think they run small because there is no stretch to the suit. If you are a 30 waist and you order 30 then it will fit snug but perfect. If your 30.5 or 31 around the waist, your going to find your in between sizes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star TYR Poly Mesh

By Loki from Winston Salem on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Too tight when I went with recommendation, need a 36 instead of 34, but the quality is good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Solid jammers

By - from Columbus, OH on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A bit too tight around the thighs, otherwise feels great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Ron from New Jersey on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have not worn suit much lately, had to order 2x as first one was one size down and too small. My regular size fits better and more comfortable. The inside sport suit make a big difference for fit. The smaller size was too tight due to the inside sport suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Just what it says

By Ron from Nova Scotia on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be good construction, fit great and great price. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jack's team from PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Warm, fits OK with larger size

By Bert O. from Ithaca, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5' 10", 235 former football player build. Purchased XXL. Needed to use hike up bottom first technique to get suit on. Maybe XXXL would have been better but I am able to manage. I did have to sew on extension to zipper pull string. Swimming to lose 15 pounds. Fit of XXL will be better at 220 lbs. Chat at swim outlet was very helpful. Not ready to upload an image, maybe in a couple of months. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nitz from Illinois on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We received this product earlier than expected and my son loves this suit! We will order these again!


More Reviews on this item