Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy

By Krislovesyoga from Castle Rock, CO on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These leggings are the softest pants I have ever found. They feel like jammies, and are super cute on. The print is so subtle; a nice change from plain, old black


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof 2GB iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

By Kenneth Greenberg from Charlotte,NC on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The waterproof I-pod is great. The company has a terrific customer service dept. This is a replacement for one that didn't work. As soon as I contacted customer service about the problem, they sent one out the next day. They later sent a return label but when I printed it out, one part came out on one page and the rest on a second page. I've contacted them and am waiting for another label to be e-mailed to me. Excellent company to do business with.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Om Taffy Headband

Yogi Toes Om Taffy Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice thickness, could be more snug.

By Deb from Gainesville, Fla on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

A bit loose.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for Pilates or classes like dancer sculpt on wooden floors. They stick very well. The fit is great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and the soles have stick well to wood floors. The Mary Jane Bella looks nice, too. When doing Pilates on a reformer, standing and pressing out & in (abduction & adduction standing with resistance), the toe base can sort of press hard in between toes, but it's the nature of the exercise and would be difficult for any sock not to shift. For regular moves on apparatus or mat, the toesox work well. I do yoga barefoot, but I think it would also work well for most yoga poses.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam 2-Color Yoga Mat 3mm

Gaiam 2-Color Yoga Mat 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hot Yoga Mat

By Tom Tomasi from Florida on 12/14/2014

Size: NA

Great mat for Bikrum yoga. I have owned several 3mm Gaiam mats and they work great.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam 2-Color Yoga Mat 3mm

Gaiam 2-Color Yoga Mat 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Hot Yoga Mat

By Tom Tomasi from Florida on 12/14/2014

Size: NA

I have used these for over a year. Great for Bikrum yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Bolster

By moonshine from North Carolina on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I did a lot of shopping and was most impressed with the Manduka. The quality is great and i like that you can remove the sleeve for laundering. This bolster will be great for support during relaxation poses. Great product


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star love it

By german-ninja from Oklahoma on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

my first " expensive " mat ... I was advised to purchase it my yoga teacher, he gave me tips to take care of it properly ... that would be a great idea to add to the information to be send with the mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star nice mat

By Sandy from Katy, Texas on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

It has excellent grip. It does seem to attract stuff like hair, static electricity. I have a towel & leave the top for my hands directly on it & the towel lower.. Hair stuck on it distracts me. It is a beautiful mat with great grip!


More Reviews on this item

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star real deal holyfield

By BOBBY from Chgo on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Authentic ! buff said !


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just the right amount of cushion, and long enough for someone as tall as me (6')

By spfish38 from Chantilly, VA on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

Love my new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and color

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cool looking and love the fit


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit,Vibrant Colors

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Short

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star All purpose Short

By EzGoing from Southern Cal on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice and light Shorts. Versatile use, lounging or working out. The pockets are deep and keeps my wallet, phone and what have from falling out. very light and comfortable. I even sleep in them as PJ shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer

By Fabricator from North Georgia on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

Great product and easy downloading of music; I would indeed recommend this to others. I normally swim 800-1000 meters for a light workout; I put this in and swam over 2200 meters yesterday! The only complaint is that like all devices with "earbuds", you will need to set aside a few minutes to tinker with the different size rubber inserts to find the correct fit. Once I fit the earpieces, the sound quality was amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Diana from Staten Island, NY on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

This really is the best mat to practice on!


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Dream Catcher Top

Jala Clothing Dream Catcher Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By KP from Jupiter, FL on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this shirt. Very different and comfortable. Not sure why it is so expensive, though.


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By shireen from cupertino, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

Love having a mat with the towel already integrated so it never gets all scrunched! Definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage but tight neck.

By Protected from the Sun from Maryland on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The rash guard works well to protect you from the burning sun and covers well. The neck felt a bit too snug to me and I kept pulling at it. I bought a larger size at a local retailer and the neck still felt too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color

By DLC from Newark, DE on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's not chartreuse in color as you have it named. It's more bluish-green/greenish-blue. Prettier than the descriptive name you gave it. Runs a little small in size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates class

By Linda from NY, NY on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are great for my Pilates Reformer class


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glasses

By Mel from Saratoga on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for life guards


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Silvenka from Houston, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Highly Recommended...best mat I ever owned


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short

Onzie Side String Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for yoga!

By Lydia from Montana on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, perfect fabric for Hot Yoga practice, very comfortable and flattering too!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star unpleasant smell

By katalina from fredericksburg,va on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

I bought this mat beacause was Pthalates-free PVC closed-cell foam.

However, it has a noxious odor that no matter how long air out has not gone away:(

I'm only 5'1" and it would be helpful if just a few inches longer, so for someone tall this mat would not work.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging - Black Print - X-Large

Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging - Black Print - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Absolute Favorites!

By Mary Ann from Canandaigua, NY on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These leggings are wonderful. They fit perfect. I like them a little loose. The sublimated print is beautiful and they are sooooo comfortable. I would definitely recommend these!


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Chic

By Emily from Orlando, FL on 11/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This burnout tank is comfortable and stylish for any sort of exercise but especially yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By Ittybittymermd from Hurst. TX on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I really love them! I will be buying more in different styles! Just what I needed for my Piyo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Harmony Tree Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Harmony Tree Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By GIJaneDoc from Colorado on 11/26/2014

Size: NA

Love the design. I move every month and it has held up to the wear and tear over the last two years nicely. Plenty of room for my mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By antigoneDcat from WA on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I recently purchased a second one of these mats for practicing at a second location. I've used the first one for about a year now and love it. I like that it is eco friendly, durable, good padding with not too much give, stays clean easily, and is LONG enough to fit me. :)


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A nice mat

By Kalli from Bismarck, ND on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Overall, I really enjoy this mat. It's grippy enough for traditional yoga classes and the extra length helps ensure that I don't step off my mat and onto the floor. However, when I took this mat to hot yoga it was slippery toward the end of class, so a towel is still needed. Also, the texture of the mat makes it a little hard to wipe down after class. Also, the darker colors (like the red one) show dirt marks easily. The light blue and yellow do a better job of camouflaging.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Don't dislike but cannot recommend

By TF from Chicago on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

swim minimum 500 meters daily, w/flip in chlorine pool.
When it works. It has no comparison that I know of. Great sound quality and it's small.
When it doesn't work which is often enough to note, none of it's good qualities matter. Waterfi honors it's warranty but friendly customer service is not always friendly and seemingly reluctant. Yeah, I'm just as frustrated this is the 4th one I've sent back. I'm on SwimOutlet right now buying the Finis even though Waterfi offered me 20% off a new one. What does that tell you? They say the "great" WPMP3 has yet to be invented. I agree. On to the next one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love it

By travelcregs from milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the second top like this I have bought. Great material, fits well. I read an earlier review and leaned I can pull the draw string out of it and it still fits really well and I don't have to have the bulk under the top. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my Waterproof iPod Shuffle!!!!!

By JGib from P.B., FL on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This is by far the best thing ever! I love being able to swim and listen to music, it's amazing!! I recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star a beautiful mat

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

This was the mat I was looking for. a casual and cute color with a great thickness and not to mention, its free of many harmful chemicals so its good for us and our environment, at least more so than other mats. It doesn't slide around on the floor, but if im practicing just on the mat, i still need my yoga towel and/or grippy socks. maybe its just my sweaty palms, but the mat alone is not grippy enough for me without anything else over it. over all good quality and good price, a great gift for someone just beginning to enjoy yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good price and useful for hot yoga

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are very very comfortable, they are perfect for yoga at home or for any class. They do seem to slide around a little on my toes when transitioning from up dog to down dog, or when im jumping to the front of my mat during sun salutations. they slip a little in expected situations, but nothing too disturbing to take you away from your yoga experience. I particularly enjoy them because im practicing inversions on the walls at my house, and these socks help keep me steady. great quality for the price. a good gift for a fellow yogi!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star L.O.V.E.

By Annie Mac from fort Collins CO on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable sweater I own. Heavier than the average yoga cover up, perfect for winter in Colorado, I never want to take it off. Good fit, thumb holes, cozy neckline, warm, and the lava color is beautiful. I might have to get the teal color too!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Side Panel Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star awesome pants!

By sunh20autumn from washington on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Super soft fabric! So cozy. The color is very vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Small Hot Yoga Towel

Sporti Small Hot Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great size, good price

By jparks from paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: NA

Its the perfect size and a good price


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Star Gazer Tank

Cozy Orange Star Gazer Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By nellec from Portland, OR on 11/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I fit between mediu.m and large in yoga wear. I ordered this and another top through the mail, both size large, One fit, this one did not.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By hed from Florida on 11/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this item. The waist band is not visible under a tankini, and the fit is very good. I got a large, and I like the fit and comfort. Covers "love handles" just enough


More Reviews on this item