Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Yoga Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Julie from NYC on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

I wasn't quite ready to invest in an expensive yoga mat, so I've started with this one instead. So far it has proven to be a worthy purchase. I haven't experienced any pilling or flaking in the few months I've owned it (and I use it about 3x/week). My only complaint is that it seems to be quite sticky--sometimes the mat will lift from beneath my feet as I transition between poses. However, if you're looking for an inexpensive mat without compromising quality, I would highly recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Neon Nights Printed Performance Legging

Sporti Studio Neon Nights Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Love from San Francisco, CA on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

So happy with this purchase. I love the pattern, vibrant colors and the fit! Winner!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio 4

Sporti Studio 4" Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great blocks!

By Rhonda from Blythewood, SC on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

I bought these blocks for my yoga class in Blythewood at our community center.
The students love working with such fun colored props! I purchased Aqua Teal colored blocks!!
Wonderful product for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these leggings!

By AJV from New York, NY on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a big fan of these leggings! I love how you have options to pull the bottom part over your heels or just scrunch around your ankles. The fabric is super soft and has held up in washing. The waist band is the perfect height and stays in place while practicing. I got a size small and I'm 5'9" and wear a size 4.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Plus Size Flat Waist Yoga Capri

Marika Plus Size Flat Waist Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I think this product was one of the best thing I've purchased in a long time.

By SallyG from Centerport, NY on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these pants while exercising and all round causal wear.


More Reviews on this item

Native Large Mexican Serape Blanket

Native Large Mexican Serape Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but thinner than expected

By Susan from Columbus, Ohio on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

Works as folded yoga prop or as cover (in savasana). Colors are gorgeous. Would like it to be as thick as other Mexican blankets.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Under The Canopy Organic Autumn Skirt Yoga Leggings

Under The Canopy Organic Autumn Skirt Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Prolongevity from San Diego, CA on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

The midnight color I would clarify as being dark periwinkle . . . not violet, not navy. Better to wear it with neutrals or complements rather than try to match. Fit is good, quality is sound, fabric is soft, breathes, but isn't transparent. I would give these leggings five stars if the edge on the skirt were hemmed. Fortunately, the skirt is long enough that you can tuck the edge under two or three inches and still provide modesty when you aren't wearing a tunic top.

Age 64 . Size 2 . Athletic


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Carina Space Galaxy Yoga Leggings

Om Shanti Clothing Carina Space Galaxy Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very cute leggings but strange feeling fabric

By Libby from Alameda, CA on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love the look but the feel is not very breathable and the fabric is a bit rubbery. The Yoga Outlet customer service was slow yet very helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Kk from Baltimore MD on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very short. Good for hot yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Plain little top

By Kk from Baltimore, md on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Drawstring around bust.....I pulled it out because it got in the way. Great color


More Reviews on this item

TYR Seaside Jada Swimsuit Bottom

TYR Seaside Jada Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR SEASIDE JADA SWIMSUIT BOTTOM

By GV from Maui, Hi on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the fit, although I wear a size 4 and had to buy a medium. Good quality! I get many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Tie Dye Yoga Capris

Marika Balance Collection Tie Dye Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these

By Marcy w. from Pennsylvania on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wore them for hot yoga. No sliding. They were comfy. They were a true size and flattering. I would recommend buying these


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Yoga Capris - Skull - M/L

Onzie Yoga Capris - Skull - M/L

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Not all yoga pants are created equal - I never want to take off these pants

By Jessica Brogan from Houston, TX on 4/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the most comfortable pants I own. They fit perfectly and I am so in love with them! The material feels like liquid satin and has the perfect amount of stretch. I never want to take them off.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam 5mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam 5mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Pretty!

By Alicia from Providence, RI on 4/19/2016

Fit: NA

I love this mat! It was a little slippery at first, but after a good wash with mat cleaner the grip is great even during hot yoga. It looks Beautiful on the floor as well, I get a ton of compliments on it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom - Black - Medium

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Finally, cute bottom without cheekily hanging out.

By Megan from ironside, OR on 4/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11", 150 lbs and the medium fit great in the bottoms, but was too small in the top. I'm a barely B and the cups fit great. Hopefully the large top will be perfect. Wish these bottoms had a drawstring around the waist, not sure if they'll be secure enough to withstand a flip turn. I think I can add a drawstring. Really cute and at last a short that isn't too cheeky, but still cute.


More Reviews on this item

Free People In Balance Yoga & Dance Leotard

Free People In Balance Yoga & Dance Leotard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Simply Perfect

By JH from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my Barre and Hot Yoga classes. I simply adore this piece! It's comfortable yet very chic. I received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Wave Leggings

Jala Clothing SUP Wave Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water-Worthy

By Tellurian Traveler from Bar Harbor, ME on 4/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these leggings specifically for snorkeling, as a way to avoid burning the backs of my legs without using gobs of reef-contaminating sunblock. They worked like a charm and felt wonderful both in and out of the water. (I had been worried about my legs feeling way too warm out of the water in the tropical sun.) Without being as bulky or expensive as a wetsuit, the leggings provided protection from sun and stray stinging cells and such and I felt that they enhanced my free-diving skills. They dried quickly in-between snorkels, though while damp were a little trickier to get in and out of, but nothing too problematic. I dub these a huge success in fashion, form and function. (Bonus: my thighs are my least favorite body part; these leggings provide a smoother-than-life look.)


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Deer Medicine Teal Hot Pants

Teeki Deer Medicine Teal Hot Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome pants!

By Cat from Santa Barbara, CA on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are fantastic, and so chic! Love them to lounge in. One thing, they are a tad see through. Probably just the light color. But so comfy and so cute!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Buffalo Princess Sienna Yoga Leggings

Teeki Buffalo Princess Sienna Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these!

By Kara R. from San Jose, CA on 4/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

These pants have it all; fashion, form, fit and function. Great for hiking, yoga, gym workout, lounging... So comfortable for any time of year! Cannot praise enough!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra - Celeste - L/L

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra - Celeste - L/L

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Alexandra Williams from Frederick, MD on 4/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this sports bra. I wore it to my pole fitness class and it was perfect. the print on it is really colorful and the back is super cute. Some people complained that it was too small for bustier gals but I didn't really have that issue (I wear a 34D). The one drawback is that this bra doesn't offer a ton of support. If you'll be running or jumping around a lot this is probably not the right bra to choose. However, I was in handstands and spinning around a pole for three hours and had no problems whatsoever.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Makes my workout go faster!

By Maureen from GETTYSBURG, PA on 4/4/2016

Fit: NA

It works just as it is advertised! Waterproof and sounds terrific!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Varsity Jogger Yoga Capris - Black Tie Dye - Large

Marika Balance Collection Varsity Jogger Yoga Capris - Black Tie Dye - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star would buy again

By ornah levine from Miami on 4/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved this. Fitting but not snug, soft material, easy to move in. Drawstring allows you to tighten pants for better fit


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Long Sleeve

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Fits great

By Ryan H. from Panama City, FL on 4/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

So I'm not sure if the other reviewer even made an attempt to rectify their situation or not but this shirt fits great! I ordered the XL and it fits like an XL. It's also great because it gets warm here in Florida so the material is perfect. A++++ Item and excellent shipping! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute But Not for Swimming

By Swimfanfun from Madison, WI on 3/31/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'3" with about 38" hips and a big, round butt. I usually wear a size ten or twelve. I ordered these in large and I am very pleased with the way that these don't muffin top me. BUT
Once I decided I'd keep these, I put them out without my underwear on and I found that they rode up hella high. Yeah, these are meant to show some bum. My issue is that they show bum and then some. I would wear these for a walk on the beach, but I will not swim in them because I'm pretty sure that when I do the breast stroke kick I'll be flashing parts of my who-ha.
I ordered these because I want a more conservative leg, and these provide that. I'm going to order a bikini bottom to wear under these so I can swim in them.
Maybe if I'd gone a size smaller the material would cling to my curves more, or maybe if I'd gone up a size the extra material would cover more, but in either of those directions I wouldn't have found shorts that suit my hips.
I think that the issue is that the crotch does not have the width of a regular lap suit. If you aren't used to lap suits, maybe it wouldn't be an issue.
I recommend these, but not for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing mat

By Wanderliv from Phoenix, AZ on 3/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have had my Hugger Mugger Original Tapas mat for, I kid you not, 17 years! I have tried a couple other mats during that time but always came back to this one because it's so non-slip. After so much use it is finally wearing down a little so I'm replacing it with another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Neon Nights Printed Performance Legging - Multi - Medium

Sporti Studio Neon Nights Printed Performance Legging - Multi - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star great price.

By pspg from FL on 3/26/2016

Fit: NA

These were so reasonably priced I was hesitant to order then. They are great . Lots of compliments. I frequently rotate yoga pants and never dry them in the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Yogapro Duffel

Hugger Mugger Yogapro Duffel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love this bag!

By BZ from Los Osos, CA. on 3/24/2016

Fit: NA

I have owned one of these for years. I use it for yoga when I want to carry more props with me...
I also use this for travel. I can put my yoga mat and a few days worth of clothes/shoes/etc. .Has stood up to a lot of wear and tear very well. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Yoga Blanket - Blue

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Yoga Blanket - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Wow, wow, wow!

By CalmandSteady from Charlottesville, VA on 3/23/2016

Fit: NA

I wanted some blankets to use in my home Svaroopa yoga practice, so I searched the Internet and found this highly-rated blanket. I ordered four (blue) last Friday, and they were delivered by FedEx yesterday, Tuesday--very impressive service, but that was just the beginning! I was very pleased when I opened the box. The blankets are beautiful, with a lovely blue stripe. They are not as thick as the blankets my yoga instructor uses, but they are much softer and they smell great! As a comparison, I should note that my instructor told me what she had paid for her blankets--it would have cost me almost as much for one of those scratchy blankets as I paid for four lovely blankets from YogaOutlet. I am very pleased with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Printed Core Yoga Leggings - Analog - S

Vimmia Printed Core Yoga Leggings - Analog - S

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfection!

By vero from los angeles, CA on 3/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Best brand! I tried Alo, Jala and Vimmia combines comfort, aesthetics (great mix of colors), and material is awesome. Very durable, dries quickly too. Color does not fade. And incredibly flattering. Makes your belly look flat.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love this Mat Bag!

By NubbinRidge from Oak Island, NC on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

Really nice design. The Chakras are embroidered rather than just printed and they are of nice quality. The bag is a substantial fabric, perfect size for most any mat, and the zippered pocket on the outside is the perfect size for storing my phone and keys while in class. Super, super pleased with the value for the price. Would definitely buy again and would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic Capri - Mixer - Medium/Large

Onzie Graphic Capri - Mixer - Medium/Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By NubbinRidge from Oak Island, NC on 3/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I would rate this product as so-so. The fit is fine but I wasn't really in love with the fabric. It felt a little thin and flimsy, more like a bathing suit material than a yoga pant. Also did not like the tags at the back, not one, but two. Yes I could cut them off but then I would have the edges scratching me. I would probably have given them a 4th star if the labels were screenprinted into the waistband like most high quality yoga pants. Think I'll stick with my trusted brands in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Classic Yoga Mat - Violet

Aurorae Classic Yoga Mat - Violet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By NubbinRidge from Oak Island, NC on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

Very high quality mat. Not too thick, but very dense so that translates to just right for class, gripping and movement. Love that the owner is so involved in his product. Came with very good instructions for caring for the mat. Like the focal point and really like the color I chose (violet). Came with a rosin bag and lots of great tips. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend this product to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Roxanne Yoga Capris - Teal Tide - Large

Prana Women's Roxanne Yoga Capris - Teal Tide - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By NubbinRidge from Oak Island, NC on 3/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just what I've come to expect from Prana. Consistent fit, high quality fabric, true to size. I really like the pattern and feel of this fabric, and it is thick enough not to be see through. Rise is perfect for me, comfortable and will be perfect for yoga class. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Dragonfly Tee

Marika Balance Collection Dragonfly Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nana-Ama A. from Houston, TX on 3/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this cover up! It's comfy and really fits me well! I know it's a work out item but I wore it to work and everyone loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Carefree Cut-Out Cami Yoga Tank Top

Beyond Yoga Carefree Cut-Out Cami Yoga Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, but fit is off.

By Ashleyp from Albany, ny on 3/3/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a small, but based on previous review ordered a medium. Gapes a little under the arm, but small would definitely have been too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By Nadege D. from Quebec, QC on 2/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like the material very much. Great quality. The color is even better than I expected. I choose the blue and it is darker than illustrated here. I bought the large top. I wear 34 D in bra size but my true chest size is around 32-33. I didn’t bought the medium top because I was concerned about the covering of my breasts. So the large is perfect for D cup. The covering is ok. It is a little loose for me around the chest but I can tight it.


More Reviews on this item

Anjali The Ferocity Yoga Legging

Anjali The Ferocity Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My Fave

By Nicole A from Burke, VA on 2/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love them!!! These leggings are great!!! I love the color and they fit perfectly! The fabric is not super thick like most workout leggings, so my legs can breath. I am 5' 4" and weigh 120# and XS fits perfectly. Definitely going to get another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Kinda grippy

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top of this short really digs in to my hips. Not really that flattering! I wear a true size 12 and this would work if there was a little more "give" in the band, or if it was a tad wider. They're still in my closet.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Peplum Back Jacket

Beyond Yoga Peplum Back Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By Emily K. from San Francisco, CA on 2/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I know I'm stating the obvious here (again) but Beyond Yoga's soft fabric is an absolute dream!! I'm usually not into "girlie" clothing and with the feminine peplum back I wasn't into it when I saw it online, but I tried it on a store and was obsessed!!

Not only is the fabric a dream, the peplum a subtle detail that you can lower it to cover your butt. I get a lot of compliments on it. I want to find as many excuses to wear.

Also warmth wise it's pretty good, I'm usually a sweaty mess after hot yoga and I feel perfectly well covered for the 4 block walk back home.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Elastic Side Yoga Capri - Black - Small/Medium

Onzie Elastic Side Yoga Capri - Black - Small/Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga pant

By Yogagirl from Sanibel, Florida on 2/19/2016

Fit: NA

Super comfy and ventilated. High quality. These work well for me, but dependent on your body type and comfort level, the cut outs might not be for you. Several classmates REALLY didn't like them when they tried them on, depending on muscle tone and how your weight is distributed, the cutout feature wasn't as flattering as they hoped. It runs the entire length of the leg. The weight of the material is first class.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings - Pink Cloud/Stormy Heather - Small

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings - Pink Cloud/Stormy Heather - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Yogagirl from Sanibel, Florida on 2/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

LOVE the Goddess leggings! High quality, amazing fit. My favorite yoga leggings to practice in. They are a bit heavier, but are highly supportive, don't slip and feel like a dancers practice legging. You can adjust the length due to the construction of the item, they are completely worth the price point. They are flattering on and keep the muscles warm for more flexibility.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Mantra Yoga Leggings - Black/Watermelon Z/Black Diamond - Small/Medium

Onzie Mantra Yoga Leggings - Black/Watermelon Z/Black Diamond - Small/Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Yogagirl from Sanibel, Florida on 2/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased a lot of Onzie and have yet to be disappointed. I purchased the bra top for this pattern at my yoga studio and ordered the matching pants here. Great quality, support, launders like new, great to practice in.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Reversible Flat Waist Yoga Leggings

Marika Balance Collection Reversible Flat Waist Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings...

By LB from NY on 2/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love Marika leggings.... they're comfy, stay up, wik moisture away during heated classes, and come in great prints and colours. These are no different, however they're listed as reversible, and they definitely are not, unless you want seams flapping everywhere. Either way, highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star on the fence

By Christine E. from San Diego, CA on 2/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am on the fence about these. They really are comfy and I love the generous waistband and pockets. But the bottom of the legs aren't stretchy and so I have to untie and then retie to get them to sit on my calves were I want them. Also, although they seem made well, they don't seem $70 made well. Going to wait a day or two to see if I will keep these. Although, if I do, I can see myself wearing them to the beach as a cover up in addition to wearing them to yoga class.

Size is great though. I am 5"5" 140 pounds with no hips and the S/M is perfect - very comfy/roomy doesn't feel like I am wearing a parachute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio 4

Sporti Studio 4" Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great deal!

By Christine E. from San Diego, CA on 2/11/2016

Fit: NA

So I probably didn't need to buy my own block when the studio has so many. But these were cheap enough I figured it wouldn't hurt to bring my own and always have one with me. Plus I guess I know it's only my sweat on it! I also love doing the jack knife move for core strength and it's so much easier to focus when holding a block - this will help me continue my core exercises at home. Happy I got this!


More Reviews on this item

SoulMakes Rock Salt Candle Holder

SoulMakes Rock Salt Candle Holder

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love!

By Christine E. from San Diego, CA on 2/11/2016

Fit: NA

So happy I got one of these before they sold out. The one I got is more squatty but is gorgeous and I can't wait to use it. I just realized that I didn't bring any lighters with me in my move and so I need to go buy one... can't wait enjoy this! I had an old leather coaster that I put under it as I don't want to ruin any furniture it's on (as the label warns).


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW