Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

By toe socks from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By roy safanda from san anselmo, ca on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

product terrific -- but you need a carrying device because it is HEAVY


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loked

By Britt from Mount prospect Il on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I thought it wasa a good towel. Compared to other ones I have tried that bunch up. A little slippery. After I washed much better


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Legging

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sacni G from Houston, Tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Beautiful pattern, one of my favorite yoga leggings, comfortable to wear when I teach or practice yoga, I have many compliments about this product.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Took this to Aruba!!!

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Lots of compliments!!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre

By JAH from Springfield,MO on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these half-toe grip socks for over a year!
Needed more! The best socks for me during barre
class feet stay put on hardwood or my mat!
My old ones washed well too.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Glad I tried them.

By Warren from Long Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Helen from Sonora, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The price was great...well within my budget. It is lightweight and comfortable. The size runs true. I love that it has good sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good gloves

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the non-skid on the inside of the gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga!

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Mat carrier

By Charlie from Okc on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. Great quality. Holds extras besides mat. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka yoga mat

By Charlie from Oklahoma City ok on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Helps hold pose without cheating. No slipping of hands and feet. Still smells like rubber but getting better. Would buy one again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Rkane from Nashville, TN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Product works great. The headphones could be a little better but the ability to work in the water is great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Mooth from Raleigh NC on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight, but rash guards are supposed to be tight. Bought this for my daughter to snorkel and dive in. She loves it and it looks cute on her. Haven't used it yet, but it seems like a winner.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great print, love the colors & design

By YogiGinny from New York on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these leggings - the material is not what I expected (I can only compare to lululemon which are much thicker) but these are very comfy and I love the colors/print design. I don't notice them being see-through, but I would say make sure you are ordering the correct size - even a size bigger if you're unsure. I think the price is a little high, but seems to be the average range for what printed yoga leggings cost, so it is what it is! 4 stars for thinner material than I expected for the price, but all in all I am happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By runtlg from Soldotna, AK on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

Bright, vibrant colors. I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

3 Minute Egg Restorative Egg

3 Minute Egg Restorative Egg

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By VEE from Denver, CO on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

Works really well! I'm new to yoga and learning how to use this equipment. I'm impressed.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim teach from WA on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am normally a size medium and read a bunch of reviews so decided to order a large. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Piccolo Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Hugger Mugger Piccolo Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Delighted!

By Jo from El Paso, TX on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

I have been a user of this product for many, many years. Addicted - comes to mind. Once it hits my face, relaxation begins and continues. I love to reach over for it during the night and apply the coolness. I love the relaxing smell. While this is lighter than my last one, I will add flax to this one because I also love the weight of it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Alice from Salt Lake City on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming with the music turned on. It adds a new dimension to the sport and deffinitely relieves the boredom. The earplugs keep out water, which is nice, but don't stay in my ears particularly well. Also, it is a little difficult to adjust the volume or the play-track, but the experience is worth the inconveniences.


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Urban Jungle Mindful Racer Tank Top

OmGirl Urban Jungle Mindful Racer Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By julescash from ft myers fl on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

I am 5'5" 140, little muffin top, little hippy and this piece is so flattering to my figure. Lovely fabric mix and I am very fussy about this too. Got the L but it's pre-shrunk so I could have gotten the M. Comfort and glamour made in the USA. It's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By MelP from Wichita Falls, TX on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is great! Stretchy & fitted perfectly. The colors & logos are identical to the picture (I got the black & pink). Doesn't ride up or feel uncomfortable when in the water. Shipped so quickly too! Highly recommend it! Use the models measurements for reference to figure out your size, that's what I did & it helped for sure. I bought 2 sizes up & am in love love love. Can't wait to get in the water again next week!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I like it overall

By Lana from Sacramento on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

You should always carefully tighten the cap on the bottle. If you did not check it the liquid will get out easily. I bought 4 bottles and one has scratches on the bottom
From manufacture. I did not use it yet and would like to return it back


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it more than any other

By iwearmygymclothesallday from indiana on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this and the line, cozy, comfy, stylishly cute. Get more in please.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Adapt & Adore Bra

Beyond Yoga Adapt & Adore Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SO COMFY

By nborrowman from Nashville, TN on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I really love wearing this bra because it is supportive and functional and honestly makes me forget I am even wearing a bra! Perfect for those all-day athletes.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice yoga towel

By Gramya from sedona, AZ on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

the material feels sturdy enough. I would not have ordered though if I knew that it is 50% polyester.
I was trying to get away from synthetic fibers, don't feel good to me. The description only mentions bamboo, so i thought it would be a 100% bamboo fabric. Still much better than the microfiber ones which I can't touch. So if that is not important to you it is a great towel


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star DO NOT hang this mat

By TP from Seattle, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

The mat, itself, is of great quality. The downside, the handle.
Do not try to hang it as there is no reinforcement for the handle. I am not sure why it even has a handle. As soon as I hung it, the mat drooped. By the next day, the handle hole was so stretched out that I could tell it would break with continuous hanging. Sad, because I only have space to hang mats and no area to stack mats.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gaian Thirsty Towell

By Walt from Carlsbad, Ca. on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

It fits perfectly over my mat, stays put. Feels good to the skin, and absorbs the sweat.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga socks for me!

By Sharon Cunningham from Standish, Maine on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for knee high yoga socks and these are even better than I expected them to be. The toes don't bind in any way... I have toe socks for hiking that bind a bit, so I really appreciate that. They have a good grip on them for doing yoga postures and not slipping and sliding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of product!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great for Winter Months

By SDYogi from San Diego, California on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the full Toesox socks as an alternative to fullsize mat towels. The Toesox grip the mat and allow for stability without bunching up. I do recommend a hand towel for your hands when using Toesox if your hands perspire like mine do. Another positive, Toesox are smaller to wash so you save water instead of always washingles large towels for yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Brogamats Lumberjack Yoga Bag

Brogamats Lumberjack Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Bag

By Gallysgirl from Norwalk, CT on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag. It is big enough to fit my Lulu 6mm mat and has extra room for a water bottle. The fabric is soft and the buffalo check is so cute. I get lots of compliments. Buy this bag... Even if you not a guy.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Rise Long Legging

Onzie High Rise Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great buy!

By Sue from Shreveport, LA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Leggings for an older woman - yikes! I needed something longer than capris to cover my legs for yoga during the winter. I'm slender but still have the cellulite that will poof out over a waistband. The high rise on these leggings is great, and the tights have great stretch and return with no issues. I'm 5'4", 115 pounds, and I ordered the small/medium.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Lisa from NYC on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Fits the Manduka Black Mat perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Mark hopkins from Tucson az. on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I've had an 18lb aeromat for two years, it has not lost one pound of air, you can bounce it throw it and it will not lose its shape. Best I've every had, just bought a 20 lb aeromat. Looking forward to working-out with a heaver ball.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

By restorative from columbus, ohio on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I am enjoying this pillow. It is very useful for restorative poses.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Okay eye bag, but could be better

By Nyca from San Francisco on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this eyebag to replace my favorite one (of a different brand) that I lost while traveling. This Hugger-Mugger eyebag with a silk cover looked similar, so I bought it. How does it compare?

The silk covering is good quality, but all the little beads inside the zipper pouch were loose and not encased in a separate bag. This means that there is no way to wash the silk cover easily. You have to carefully dump out all the beads into a bowl to empty the silk bag for washing. Then you have to use a funnel to get the tiny beads back into the bag -- otherwise, the beads will go flying everywhere! It's ridiculous. My old eyebag enclosed the beads in an inner cotton pouch which kept all the beads together and made it so easy to remove it to wash the outer silk cover.

I am now going to have to find a friend who sews to make a simple cotton inner pouch for the beads. Also, I didn't think the bag had enough filling in it, so I added some raw rice grains.

So, the eyebag is okay but definitely needs some simple improvements!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolsters

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolsters

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Waesome

By Greenes10 from Chicago suburb on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this bolster, so unique


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Yoga Pants

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small waist for a large size, and only one rear pocket.

By Bret from Columbus, Ohio on 1/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 6', so the length was OK for me. Better too long than too short. The light-weight material is perfect for yoga. The only thing that surprised me was the waist. I have a 30" (or less) waist, and the elastic on these size large pants was tight, so that I don't need to use the drawstring. I was hoping that they would be a little loose so I could tighten with the drawstring for comfort.

I like that they have pockets, but mine only have one rear pocket unlike the product pictures which show two rear (and two slash front) pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star just fine

By taylor from Albuquerque, NM on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

wish they had other colors. I thought the skinny straps would bug me during water aerobics, but they were great. coverage of breasts was good enough and the top didn't move during aerobics; stayed put. love it.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pant

Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my wife love them

By securis from Montgomery, ny on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Hmmm, my wife looks sexy in these yoga pants.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but...

By Kathryn Calcutt from Traverse City, MI on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute on, but seams are a little abrasive


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger 3.5

Hugger Mugger 3.5" Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the extra money

By Ely from Durango, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

Living in Colorado a person is inevitably exposed to yoga due to it's popularity there. I got hooked. I looked around for the equipment I wanted, and though they were more expensive I kept coming back to these blocks. I loved the way they felt in my hand.
They are much sturdier for use when standing the block tall than the foam ones some people around me used. The block does get darker with age, but that is just the natural oils from your hands soaking in.
As a positive and negative, the blocks are heavier than their foam counterparts. The negative, hauling the bag to class and then home five blocks. The positive they are sturdier, stronger, and I think, prettier.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great

By Chelyb from Sacramento Ca on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fabric , sits just under my waist so gives support through stomach and hips


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Nita from Georgia on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt doesn't fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jade Harmony first timer

By Marti from San Jose, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Love the size/width/weight & color. Imagined it would of felt more thick. Overall, i like it. Still feel slightly slippery on mat during sweaty work out. For the price i would of liked it thicker and grippier! Reason i give it 4 stars is the larger size.


More Reviews on this item