Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Not too sure how these will work but purchased for our community pool for the infants who visit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and size. These are for use in our community pool.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By 'Imi from Concord, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is super cute! My daughter is 4 (45" and 40#s) and the size 22 fits great. I wasn't sure how the sizing worked, so it was a shot in the dark, but it worked out great. It's comfortable and doesn't slide up to places it's not supposed to! She just started wearing it last week, so I can't speak to how well it'll last, but it seems to be well made. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Miksticki from Toronto, Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

It is super cute, but like all goggles, not really anti fog. I would still buy though. They were priced really inexpensively and fun. They do seem to leave tight marks if worn for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Not loving the update!

By Mhen from Portland, or on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My child really loved the jr hydrospex, but he is not loving the jr hydrospex 2. The lens are slightly bigger and the adjustment push button mechanism doesn't allow for him to be a half size. They are either too tight or too loose. I'll probably re order the original.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Quantum Jammer

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with my Speedo Jammer, ordered from size chart and fits and feels very comfortable. Like the color, does not fade. The draw string is comfortable. Can wear all day with no discomfort. Will surely purchase more in future as needed. Would also recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Anderkin from Longwood, FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit and pretty true to size. May want to order one size up. My daughter who is average height but slim who just turned 7 and the 8 fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Anderkin from Longwood, FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very great quality but the size definitely runs small. My 4 year old fits in the suit with no extra room. She is a larger sized 4 who wears size 5 normally so I ordered a 6x.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Feels good

By Russ from Dayton, OH on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The material seems a bit coarser than my other Speedo suits. Also a bit heavier. Seems like it will be more durable and that's what you want when you buy "Endurance+". The logo is actually embroidered instead of screened, a nice touch. Everyone's anatomy is different and I usually get Speedos a size larger than my jeans size and these seem to fit about right with that.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Glide Splice Youth Jammer

The Finals Glide Splice Youth Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By SaraL from Petoskey MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very good quality suit. My son normally wears a 7 and I ordered the 24. It fits well, a little snug in the legs but it works. I'd recommend going a little bigger than the actual size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star big guy with small waist (ie triathlete, etc)

By daily swimer from San Jose, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Daily swimmer
6'2" 190
I have small waist and big legs 30-31 waist in jeans
I wear 32 in these. Getting a new pair because they are starting to drag (let water in butt crack) on my turns. This is after years of use and washing though
durable and comfortable enough for everyday use.

Black shows chlorine a little but works better on my darker skin.
I have the Nike draw string design and can't stand them.

I also use a pair of these in 34 to do yoga in.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nappy Swim Diaper

By Dingy from Kenosha, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my grandson. It's just adorable and the thing I like most is, he'll be able to wear for a bit. Not like most clothing, shoes etc. for little ones that they get to wear a handful of times before they outgrow them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Holds up

By Masterswimmer from Wisconsin on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

What I like about this product besides the fit is that it holds up over time. Doesn't stretch out over legs and retains shape. I have another one I use just for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Sunvest Set (6mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Sunvest Set (6mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Coverage/bottoms run small

By FLmom from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Colors were cute and top seemed comfortable for my daughter. The bottoms were way too small though. Kept it anyway because the top fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Navy - 36

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Navy - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and doesn't fail after many uses

By Dswimmer from Pacific Grove, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Like it very much and would buy again when I need one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By mel from Saskatoon on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Jacket for keeping warm on the pool deck!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks cool slow drying

By Eric from Boston, MA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome design. It dries slowly though compared to Speedo and Arena brand suits and will still be wet between night and morning sessions after hanging it overnight. As someone who swims twice a day and leaves the suit in his bag during class, I'm worried about how long this suit will last.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Swim mom from Moorhead, MN on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are working perfectly for my 8 yr old son! He has gotten to the point where his vision is so bad without glasses that he couldn't see anything at swimming lessons. He was so excited to try these out and he loves them! The approximation of his prescription is working out just fine, and the goggles are comfortable and not heavy or clunky at all. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for child's small face

By Steph from New Jersey on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Goggles adjust easily to fit child's face and then actually stay in place! First goggles we've found that keep water out. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality

By A from Utah on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Warm Thick Jacket

By aptbk from san francisco, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall a great, warm, thick jacket. My daughter loves it, as it keeps her warm and comfortable before and after swimming. The sizing is slightly big but she'll grow in it. She's a size M and almost 9. The reason why I gave this jacket 4 stars vs. 5 is that the zipper keeps getting stuck or unzips while she's wearing it. We may gotten a faulty zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Papa from Massachusetts on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

A little large for my two-year-old but a good product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Peace, Love, Swim Maxfit One Piece

TYR Girls' Peace, Love, Swim Maxfit One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SMALL!!!

By Unhappy from Saint Simons Island,Ga. on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Beautiful colors in this suit.However, the suit is cut small.My daughter is a tall 9 year old and weighs 105 pounds at 55 and a half inches. It is hard for my daughter to put her arms through the arm holes and the elastic around the legs is snug. I ordered the XL so I can not go up a size. I did not realize on the size chart XL was a 14/16. Nevertheless, she is well within the weight range for the XL. She normally wears a 16 in Speedo and Dolphin Uglies or a 30 in women's. My daughter loves the colors so she wants to keep it. I do not know what I am going to do at this point! A diet for her and myself...



More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Swimmer from Phoenix, AZ on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I appreciate that this swimsuit fits like a traditional speedo. It is all lined which is great. I haven't had it long enough to determine how well it will wear. Swimoutlet was good to deal with except that they didn't meet the shipping guarantees. I paid extra for 1-2 day delivery because I needed the suit on the 3rd day, but it didn't arrive until day 3 even though I had guaranteed delivery for the previous day. I should have just taken the free 2-6 day delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Marta Foster from Nashville, TN on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for a vacation in Mexico. She loved it, wore it everyday, and was completely protected from the sun. It looks so cute on her too...like her own wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Loved!

By Jo from Denver, CO on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The kids were more relaxed in the water with these suits on (3 and 2 years). The suits are good quality, adorable, and really do their job. If you're looking for something that won't be in th kids faces (life jackets) or prevent them from putting their arms down (floaties), this is perfect. Size-wise, go with the age and don't worry about the weights posted. My kids are tiny and even though the suits were loose around the waist that made no difference with performance, and they were just right from shoulder to hip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By MaK from Madison, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality wet suit for kids. My nieces and nephews all wear them and they keep the kids warm when swimming indoors and outside. I thought I would try them for my own kids. They run very small, at least 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cheryl from Owasso, OK on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit well & my kids performed some of their best times in this suit for age groups!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star runs small but my daughter likes the wide strap

By Q from Houston, TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 8, wearing clothes size 9, Seems ok in a size 14 with a little room to grow. This one is even smaller that the thin strap one, but my daughter likes the wild strap style better. I purchased two more for her, one is size 12. Will see if she can fit in it or not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star runs small but seems good for the quality

By Q from Houston, TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size 12 fit just right for my big 8 years old with a little bit room. Suit looks good and the purple and blue color are beautiful. Hope it will last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star swim parka

By gin from San Francisco, CA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great little parka - with fleece lining- none of the old itchy furry stuff of years ago!!! Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star great price; perfect fit

By Tom from Wernersville, PA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These trunks are perfect for my fitness swimming (3x/week).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star great price!

By Tom from Wernersville, PA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a fitness swimmer (3x/week). These trunks fit the bill!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Michelle from MA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Laura from Kentucky on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 4 year loves her new swimsuits. I read the reviews that said to buy it in a size bigger and I followed their advice. I'm glad I did the bigger size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Goggles

By Micah from Texas on 3/19/2015

Size: NA

Absolutely love these goggles. I have a hard time finding goggles that fit and these do so perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By therev_46 from pa on 3/19/2015

Size: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Classic Swim Vest

Speedo Classic Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Classic Swim Vest

By marja from Lindstrom, MN on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love this swimming vest for my 3 1/2, I especially love the strap that hooks under in-between the legs. I would highly recommend this as a swimming aid! there is nothing i don't like about it, its great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks.

By Soccer Mom from Indiana on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit true to size and my son says they're more comfortable than his Dolfin pair. They are a bit longer too, come to his knees instead of mid-thigh.


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Girls' Little Wild One Tankini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Girls' Little Wild One Tankini Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gossip Girl "Little Wild One" Tankini in Foam Color

By Corinne Ching from Honolulu, Hawaii on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter absolutely loved this tankini, the lace, the seafoam color and the fact it's a tankini. Unusual style, modern yet with a bit of '70's retro with the macrame/lace texture. She received a bunch of compliments from her friends which confirmed it's an overall great style. She likes that she's "safe" in it too, with the straps being pretty strong, never having to worry about any "wardrobe malfunctions". I was initially a little concerned about the peekaboo sides of the bottom of tankini but it fit on my daughter fine, not showing too much as she is rather slender. Was also a bit worried that something might get caught on lace, but doesn't seem to be a problem and certainly worth the "lace look". Color looks fantastic on her skin color and light hair. Comfortable fabric too. Just wish you had it in a size 12. Looks like you sold out! Should have more. Kids grow so fast I'll need a new one soon. Fast delivery too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great-- Sporty look to the bikini is nice.

By MN Mom from Minnesota on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old daughter really wanted a rash guard swim suit (and has never worn a bikini) but she maybe would wear this top because of it's sporty look. We haven't had it in the water yet-- I'm hopeful that it will stay in place (and not slide up) in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kelly from Angola, Indiana on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Fit perfect. Color true to picture.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By GD from NYC on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Aqua Stripe Fish Swim Diaper Trunks (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Aqua Stripe Fish Swim Diaper Trunks (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 4T not what I expected

By Kalynn from Redlands, CA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

the 4T for this "diaper" comes as swim trunks with a diaper sewed inside. Not what I was expecting since the photo only showed a diaper upon order.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Good so far!

By Rick Wood from Snellville, GA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Haven't had it long enough to give it a durability test, but I could really feel the difference when I was swimming, slipping through the water. I know that more expensive products might be even more water repellent and slipstream, but I think it is a good value for the cost. If I didn't have scrawny legs, the suit would have been really tight at the leg holes. I swim long open-water races, so less resistance is a consideration, but I'm not competitive at a high level.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Animalistic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Snappy suit

By Vintage Mama from Sweet Home, OR on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this Sporti swimsuit for my eight year old daughter to use in swim club. Only have had it about a month. So far it is holding up great; the fit is good and it runs true to size. She is tall and it fits her long torso well. She loves the colorful animal inspired print. Good quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great value; good fit

By string bean's mama from West Newton, PA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 8 year old novice; he's a tall, thin dude. Overall, we are very happy with these jammers. They are long enough to reach the top of his knees and (given his well-above average height), that doesn't happen regularly with most other jammers. Sizing felt true and fabric is nice. We've been wearing these weekly for approximately 3 months and they are still in very good condition. The only negative we've found is that the waist tie refuses to stay tied, so we're double-knotting to keep the tie material (and his jammers) securely in place! Hah!


More Reviews on this item