Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Size 12 pants = SIZE 16 in this suit for us

By Rshell from Myanmar on 3/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 13 years old and wears a size 12 in girls jeans. She is average to petite in height....and slim in stature (but she does not wear size slim). Her bust size is less than an A-cup. I bought a size 14 & 16 in this suit (one to grow into). The 14 tugged on her shoulders too much to be comfortable. The 16 was perfect, smooth everywhere with no bagginess or puckering anywhere. Very nice fabric, classic look, and looks like a well-made suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loved it ---- "keeps me cozy warm after water polo!"

By Granddaughter from San Diego on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

After swimming and water polo practice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!! TYR JR KICKBOARD

By Dyonne2001 from Las Vegas on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Works very well, and is very affordable.


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Cover-up

By Leanne from Kentucky on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It was thicker/heavier than I expected, but that was because of the SPF 50; feels like swim suit material. I anticipate it will dry faster than cotton once it becomes wet, although we haven't used it yet (since it's February). The colors are vibrant, and such a cute design. I like the three-quarter length sleeves for more coverage. Great price point. Arrived just as pictured. Can't wait to use it over the summer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Erin from Castle Rock, CO on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3rd pair that I have purchased. They fit my kids really well and they seem comfortable. My kids have never complained about water getting in or them hurting. I definitely recommend these for your small children.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star my.9 yr old has swim practice mon-fri. she loves.the feel and.fit !!

By busy.mama from kailua kona hawaii on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

doesnt ride or drag. Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Shoe

By Judith from Colorado on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. She said they are the most comfortable shoes she's ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Starlite Girls 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Starlite Girls 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too small

By Dana S. from Windsor, VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

An adorable suit that my daughter loves but the sizing is off. She wears an 8-10 (M) in clothes so I ordered the 10 based on the previous review. The 10 is still too small. She loves it so much--as do I--that I'm going to return it for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Just What We Needed

By Cat from Chicagoland on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

My 3 year old needed something to assist in keeping him afloat while allowing full range of motion. This is perfect. Love how snug I can adjust the belt. The kind our Y had came loose to easily. This has a great secure fit and the kind of clasp he can't undo himself. We haven't reduced the disks yet, so I can't give it a full five stars. Yet.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By mickymouse641901 from York PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great


More Reviews on this item

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Summer Shoes

By Amy from Little Rock, AR on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes last year for my 2.5 year old. He wore them everyday to school, the park, the beach, the pool....everywhere! They are comfortable and water proof!. They are easy on and off and held up so well. I bought a bigger pair for him for this Summer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Size issue resolved, good result

By SRK from Medical Lake, WA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Ordered these for very slim 13 year-old son. Had previously ordered two sizes smaller and they sent youth size, but returning it went smoothly and men's size 30 fits perfect. Fabric is nice quality and he likes the color/style.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Swirl Pool Diamondfit One Piece

TYR Girls' Swirl Pool Diamondfit One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star that is just great swimming suit

By Neha Shah from Tallahassee, Fl on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It just fit as great and prize was great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Swirl Pool Diamondfit One Piece

TYR Girls' Swirl Pool Diamondfit One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It was too little for my girls. can I return it?

By Neha Shah from Tallahassee, FL on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I always bought swimming suit from swim outlet because they are great return policy. This time, I bought two swimming suits one swimming suit fits her perfect but other one does not fit her. Can I please return it. Please let me know what I had to do for retuning that.

Thanks again
Neha


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Best for kids

By Swimmer58 from Boca Raton FL on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I am an adult with a small head and short hair. I wear the Speedo junior caps and they fit great. I was looking for a cap that matched my suit and chose the sporti cap. The color matches and the price rocks, bot it feels a bit small/short on the sides. I worry about it coming off during my workout which I didn't with the Speedo junior cap. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Lily from Surrey, BC on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is really nice. It is very soft and of great quality. My daughter absolutely loves it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute. Works Fine for my 4 yr old.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good cap. Has a nice feel to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good, do leak

By swimmon from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good. Do leak a little. My daughter is 4 though so her face is still pretty small for googles and these do a decent job for the price compared with others that were much more expensive and did not do any better.


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Flounce Two Piece Set (4-6x)

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Flounce Two Piece Set (4-6x)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star precious tinnie-winney pink bikini

By ae80 from Longview, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The vibrant neon pink color, laser-cut flounce top, & on-trend style made this the perfect first bikini for my little princess.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks for the price!

By Joy from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boys are in the Sea Cadets program and these were exactly what they needed for their swimming unit. They are on the small size and since there were no mediums to order - I ended up ordering the small - and they actually fit just fine. So I think the size runs pretty true. And the boys actually liked them - even though for them they were 'a little too short' - but that was what the program required - not board shorts. Good deal - would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excelent

By joe from Puerto Rico on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very good article, excellent, recommend it but suggest you buy a one size more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By alex from yorba linda, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

all perfect


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does run big

By Margaret W. from Osceola, IN on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This is a very nice suit, great quality and very pretty colors but it does run big. I have a 9 year old and usually I order a 26 (24's are starting to get a little tight on the shoulders) but she needs a 24 in this suit. I also ordered the Arena Youth "Make a splash" suit in a 26 and that one fit great. This suit must run big. So I already ordered the 24 and I am returning the 26.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star not bad

By Alice from Wisconsin on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The cap stays on better than some but her hair is still wet after swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Great form and function

By Flipper Phil from Huntsville, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried some different suits, however the Tyr suit fits well, holds up through regular swimming workouts for about 6 months and has a drawstring that stays tied. The color and design is cool and I feel quick in the water. Yay, Tyr!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Priced to Win!

By IMMOM from Royal Oak, MI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My 11 year-old has been begging me for a racing suit. Not being a swimmer myself, I did not believe the hype. I only caved and bought him this one as a Christmas gift because it was on sale, and I thought it might provide just the mental boost he needed after being out sick for five weeks this SCY season.

Mental boost, indeed! He dropped staggering times in two of his races (securing JO cuts) and said that the suit's feel - smooth and sleek through the water - made all the difference.

Reviews I read stated to purchase the suit a size smaller than what the swimmer normally wears. My son is long and lean (wears a size 14-16 slim pant) and normally wears a size 26 jammer. I purchased the 24, but he couldn't get it up over his thighs. For him, this suit fit true to size and a 26 worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Rayann from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter, who has competed for 3 years. Good fit. The only issue I had was having to buy a ladies suit for an 11 year old, that is cut much higher. Not available over child size 12. Otherwise an excellent suit that holds up well.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!!

By Krysten from Brewerton, NY on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. I ordered 2 sizes because I have been swimming a lot lately and losing weight. This suit is definitely true to size, I bought a 34. I have bigger girls so the top part is a little snug but everywhere else is perfect. The material feels like it will hold up for a long time and I've had it for about 3 weeks now and haven't noticed any fading. I got the green stripe and I swim in a chlorinated pool. I also love how cheap it was compared to Nike and Speedo. I will definitely be buying from this brand again when I need to! :)


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Fast or Last Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Women's Fast or Last Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star hoodie

By mary from reedsville, pa on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it. She says that it is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Awesome A+

By R Becker from Bay Area, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Face One Piece

Arena Face One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lovely

By Lucy from Long Island ,ny on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter love it , she said that is very comfortable and the colors are amazing !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for the price!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for the price!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved this suit!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Lovely swimsuit.

By Kiki from Chattanooga, TN on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

We will use it at swim class on Thursday night.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Girls 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Girls 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My grand daughter who is 7 loves her new swimsuit.

By Kiki from Chattanooga ,TN on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is very well made. Very colorful, a small size 8.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By JenT from Portland, ME on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a size 16 for my very slender, but not short 10yo (she wears a size 10 slim in jeans) and this suit was exactly what she was looking for - good fit, but not tight for swim lessons and for play at the beach. She would have needed a smaller size for competition or racing. The pink is beautiful and vibrant and she loves it. The material feels very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Nanci D from Des Moines, IA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews I was worried about Froggs fitting. However, I ordered my normal size and they were fine. Slip on fine with a dry or wet foot. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good price,fast delivery!

By Dan M from Charlotte NC on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price,fast delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christian from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for swim practice and they fit perfect. I love the color. Love having these in my swim attire.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Our go-to kids swimsuit

By Cassie from Chicago, IL on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Both my kids (4 & 5 yrs) have been wearing this suit. My youngest grew out of her 3T Sporti, so this is the second swimsuit. Love this suit. Her first one held up so well that I was able to give it to my friend's 3 year old. This keeps my kids warm during swim lessons, cooler summer temps (we do live in Chicagoland). My kids have cuter swimsuits, but this is the 'workhorse' swimsuit that they wear 90% of the time.
Only complaint is that the velcro tab sometimes sticks to the sleeves in the wash, and leaves the sleeves a little "knotty" when pulled off. That is the only reason I didn't give it a full 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star runs SMALL

By parent from Waverly, IA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs SMALL. Order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star jammer

By mel from ak on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My son's first jammer. They are fairly inexpensive snd fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Girls 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Girls 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit !!

By Rydal Mom from Philadelphia,PA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Besides being cute and fashionable, this suit fits true to pant size and great in the pool


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By MAH from Colorado on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Great item! This is my Sons 3rd pair. They look great on and he likes the way they fit. Highly recommend and they do run true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Andrea from Suffolk, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is great quality for a great price! I caught a sale and was able to get 3 pairs at about half the price. My 7 year old is thin and the 24Y fit him perfectly! I would have given it a 5 star rating but he's only worn them a few times and I don't know how long they will retain their size and color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By Jeanne from Hampstead, NC on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Just as advertised. Kids love them! Nice and cozy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star The bomb swim cap!

By Swim club crew from Ohio on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Easy to get on and get off!
Thanks for a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Swim club crew from Ohio on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

We love them, we do!


More Reviews on this item