Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, otherwise great.

By OlliesMama from Florida on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My son is 6.5, 50" tall, 62 lbs and normally wears a size 7 or 8 in clothes. I ordered a 8/10 based on size chart and they were really tight and uncomfortable. I sized up to an 11/12 and the fit is much better. The length of the legs didn't get much longer going up a size which worked out for us.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great little minimalist shoe!

By LBee from Chicago, IL on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these, I ordered the "mint" color in a size 9 because I had read somewhere that they ran small...not the case. These seem true to size, I reordered her usual size 8 and they're perfect. My daughter loves them, she calls them her "fast, pretty shoes" and I think they're adorable and easy for her to get on her own feet. She's worn them in the water to wade in a creek and they were dry a couple hours later. I know these are labeled a water shoe but we are using them as sneakers that she can wear in the water if needed and I think that's probably a better description, they seem to take longer than traditional water shoes to dry. We love these!


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

By Lynnie from Belleville, Michigan on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 5 year old. She refused to get in the pool for swim lessons because the water was too cold. Now, with her full neoprene wetsuit she eagerly gets in the water and enjoys swim lessons. I wish I would have bought this item sooner. I would definitely recommend it to others.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece

Arena Margas Light Tech Poly One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Looks sharp

By Kai from Fullerton, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks really good. Fit is a little baggy in the butt. Everything else is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Hunterken from Oh on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great trunks . Can't beat the price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is warm, durable, and holding up well so far! It's been in several pools and washed and maintains its color and quality. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set - Blue

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star 7 year old son LOVED IT!!!

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

We have gone to a couple pools with this, my 7 year old son LOVES IT!!! Fits accurately on him, easy to adjust and GREAT quality. I finally found him a snorkel that will last!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Racer

TYR Solid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, good look.

By D.H. from Santa Clarita CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit exactly as sized. I have had problems with other brands, in the same style, being too tight in the leg openings and thus being very uncomfortable. The TY fit well in that area. It has just enough rise to look good and not "showy". I can definitely recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Anticipated!

By mom2jsh from OK on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim parka exceeded my expectations. Since this parka was considerably cheaper than some others, I expected it to be of a lower quality. Boy, was I wrong. It's made of a nice warm material on the inside and the outside seems to be made well. I was also concerned that it might be big and hang on my daughter because she's quite petite for her age, but it fit great. The extra bonus was the nice job of placing the lettering on the back. My daughter is thrilled with this product. No more shivering between meets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BOYS JAMMERS

By PMB from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Jammers are great. All 3 boys love theirs and love that they match each other. First got these as the boys are swimming competitively but they wear them to beach and on boat too. Will see how they wear over time but very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star awesome cap!!!

By diva from WI on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

fits my 3yr old well and keeps her hair dry and off her face


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise UV Suit (6-24mos)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise UV Suit (6-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was perfect!

By Grammy from New Hampshire on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

This was exactly what we were looking for. I wish more companies would make rash guards that protect all of their arms and legs like this one does BUT not just in screaming pink and very dark blue. We have talked to so many other families that wish companies would not assume girls want pink and super frilly and boys want aggressive themes or very dark colors that attract sun. I have found that parents would purchase more if they came in other colors or in a theme that boys and girls could wear...jungle animals, fish, turtles, or just a duo of other colors like yellow and green, light blue and red???


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Cool Swimsuit from San Francisco, CA on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

Meet my expectations perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Billie Girls Grom-Ette Flip Flops

Billie Girls Grom-Ette Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim mom from Norfolk va on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very cute but runs very small. Ordered a Y1 for my daughter who wears a 13. They are way too small, looks more like a 11-12.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By zdiode from Silver Spring, Maryland on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I did not have any break in time with this swim suit. It felt comfortable from the moment I put it on.
I am used to the Endurance class of swim suit. I don't know yet if this will be as long lived as that. It does not have the Endurance name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star BETTER BRIEF THAN OTHERS

By BABYBUDDHA from PORTLAND, OREGON on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

LOVE THEM. FIT AND WEAR ARE GREAT. LONGEVITY IS A BONUS.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By Erik from Los Angeles CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It is good for training, if you get your exact size.
They are good quality, and ok to swim in the chlorine water.


More Reviews on this item

Shebop/Weebop Serena Mermaid One Piece (2T-10years)

Shebop/Weebop Serena Mermaid One Piece (2T-10years)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!!

By Mary Morrissey from Arizona on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a really adorable swimsuit for my daughter but I also wanted it to be modest. This was the perfect solution and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By JennO from Hershey, PA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The size chart was perfect for us on this suit. Covers as I would expect and the quality is very Speedo (good.)


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shades for My Sprouts

By Sunnyside Sprouts from Portland, OR on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I direct a childcare facility and purchased a pair of these for each of my students. We love that the provided straps (2) allow these sunglasses to grow with the child. Great design, great protective storage case, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Girls 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Girls 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very cute! Great quality!

By Amanda from South Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit fits my daughter PERFECTLY! But, that probably means it runs a bit small. She is very tiny for a 9 year old and I ordered a size 8. The Uglies always have held up really well for my girls who swim 5 days a week 1-1/2 hours.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Starlite Girls 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Starlite Girls 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very cute! Perfect for practice!

By Amanda from South Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit fits my daughter PERFECTLY! But, that probably means it runs a bit small. The Uglies always have held up really well for my girls who swim 5 days a week 1-1/2 hours.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loves It!

By pkram from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 yo daughter absolutely loves this sweatshirt! The fabric is soft and I would say about mid weight. I purchased the medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the looser side. She is 5' 3" and very slender. The length is about at her hips and the body/sleeves are as expected - loose; it's just the way she likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt of Sea Base in the Keys!

By Neumann from Belmont NC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This kept our boy from getting too cold in the water and from sunburned while he was snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved under water balls, Lot's of fun

By Christina from Bay area CA on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

I had a Kids swim party at Easter this year, so I bought a few water toys, the under water balls were a great success.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great for young swimmers

By Mom of 4 swimmers from Missouri on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

These fit my 5 year olds face very well. They also stay on when she dives in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Reason for fading?

By DVZ from Washington on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

The reason this type of suit will fade so quickly and lose its' shape in chlorine is because it's made of mostly nylon. Nylon doesn't hold-up well with constant use in chlorine (i.e.,swim practices, etc). Look for suits made with mostly polyester or PBT (80% or more). Those hold their shape and color a long time and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Great, but REALLY smelly

By J.R. from Philadelphia, PA on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This thermal swimsuit is awesome for my two year old and it's actually the 2nd one we bought. However, this one arrived really, really smelly. Even after washing it three times, it's still poignant. My first one didn't smell like that at all. My daughter is also wearing size 2T clothes, but she outgrew the 2T thermal suit in 2 months. She's now more comfortable in a 3T.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By sharon from WI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves them and I thought the value was very good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Adult, but LOVE these

By SantaFe from Santa Fe, NM on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

I'm an adult, but these Speedo kid's goggles fit me very well.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It's good

By Reem from Jacksonville, FL on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

Keeps slipping under my kids


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star four year old swimming with float suit

By toni from florida on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It is great for teaching your child how to swim it doesn't totally keep them above water but really helps teach them to swim and have confidence doing it, helps prevent them from staying under water too.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Boys' Gator Flotation Suit

My Pool Pal Boys' Gator Flotation Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrific for special needs!

By Valorie from Virginia on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought two of these and the suit fits my boys who are 52# and 70# (a bit tight). They love the freedom in the pool. Unlike a vest, it allows them to use their arms to practice swimming.
My big boy experienced a seizure while in the pool and I appreciated how the suit kept him up while I was getting over to him. He never swims without it. He used his original gator suit for the last 3 summers, swimming daily. It was worn out, so we replaced it with exactly the same one. He loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Nice style, but......

By Pete from Sedro Woolley, Washington on 4/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a bit small compared to other large sizes that I have had. Also, seems to be cut just a bit low in the back of the waist as it seem to sit low and I have to keep pulling it up a bit, especially after sitting; do not have to do this with other brands I have. However, I do like the style and it seems to be made well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Lisa B from Decatur, GA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Bottom stays put even while body surfing. Shirt was very protective.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Looks adorable and practical

By Linda 44 from Lincoln, NE on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

We live on a lake so the navy boy's suit ooks like it will something to put on in the morning and wear all day, along with sunscreen and shirt, to insure our 2-year grandson will be safe at all times. Too early in the season to know whether he will be comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star great bathing suit

By Sofia from Boston, MA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bathing suit fits perfectly. My daughter needs it for swim team practice and it's perfect for practice. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit!

By Mike from Biloxi, MS on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The Durafast Solid Jammer is the first suit that actually fit me perfect. I have short legs,,,,28" inseam. Other jammers go to below the knee, these do not.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice but runs large

By Suettang from Outer Banks, NC on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This is too large for a size one, my 15 month old grand daughter turns over on her face if I let go of her. She weighs 20 lbs. and is 30" tall. it would probably work great for a two year old. It is too long and wide right now. I am going to sew a tuck under the floats all the way around to make it shorter waisted, hopefully that will help her until she is bigger. It is made very well and if your child weighs more and is taller than 32" it might work. I wish they made a separate size one and didn't try to combine size 1 and 2.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girl's Boardshort (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girl's Boardshort (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good match with top

By Lavender Lane from Slingerlands, NY on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Could use elasticized waist. small tie in front only offers small amount of adjustment and bunches up in front a bit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Raglan Long Sleeve Rashguard (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Raglan Long Sleeve Rashguard (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good sun coverage

By Lavender lane from Slingerlands, NY on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun coverage and true to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star kids love them, they work, but flipper plastic is hard and cracked very quickly

By mom from NYC on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Mask and snorkel work well, are easy to adjust, and held up well for a week of sunny snorkeling so far. The flippers are easy to adjust, but the plastic is hard (and uncomfortable) and the pink pair broke (both main flipper parts) within less of one week of use at the beach. The green pair we bought hasn't broken, yet.
Price was good.
s/m fits are small headed 5 year old, and m/l fits our large headed 7 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Drop Back Swimsuit

Speedo Mercury Spliced Drop Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star chaffing

By Life is Better when you Swim from Detroit, MI on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn this Mercury suit several times, it fits well. I always choose wide strap suits and I like this one. My dissatisfaction is with painful chaffing of my upper arm against the upper side seam when swimming freestyle. This is the first time I have had a training suit chaff me.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Sunny Days S/S Spring Suit

Roxy Girls' Sunny Days S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!

By Acall from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is so cute. We got the teal color. It fit my 3t daughter perfectly. It was shipped very quickly. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because we haven't worn it in the water yet but I think it will be perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star good looking goggles.

By cdo do from dallas on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

they look nice and easy to adjust. we have not use them yet, since sumer is not here yet. they look good quality and they fit perfect for my 5, 7, and 9 year old.
the middle does not adjust but i don't think is a problem. I did not choose the clear ones because the kids eyes look like frogs eyes...plus tinted ones will help the kids when they are in the hot sun and in the swiming pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great- just a little small

By Claire from Patchogue, NY on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great suit, perfect for my little swim team girl because she prefers a two-piece. Runs a bit small for us- she is an average sized 7yo and it only just fits, planning on getting the next size up in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Girls feel really comfortable horsing around in these suits.

By Gini from Los Angeles on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

These suits are so comfortable for the girls and help to keep them warm. I like the look and so do they - more appropriate for young girls than revealing bikini style when you are buying for preteens and tweens. Will be encouraging as they get older as well as these suits look more professional and athletic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Rachel from PA on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing was accurate , price was great.


More Reviews on this item