Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Kids' Hug Board

Speedo Kids' Hug Board

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for little arms

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

This soft kickboard is perfect for my 18month old! He was having trouble staying on traditional kickboards, but the hand grip holes on this board make it easy for both kicking on his tummy and back. He loves it!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Consistent Fit

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Technoflex 4.0 Junior Goggle

TYR Technoflex 4.0 Junior Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star TYR Technoflex Junior Goggle

By Eva from Littleton, Colorado on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

With over 25 years of teaching swimming, I have found BY FAR that the TYR Technoflex 4:0 Junior Goggle is superior. This goggle fits the face of most children ages 7-11. The solid nose piece makes this goggle more comfortable than the others. The Technoflex is also durable and last for several seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 6 month old

By Tlaw from MS on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the padded bottom to this pool. The plastic pools had me a little concerned. This is great and inexpensive to use for a little summer fun!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Jpers from Chicago,il on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. My son loves it. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Look and fit great

By mom of 3 from Texas on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like how thick these are. I bought 2 different colors (pink and purple) for my 5 year old twins, and they fit and look great. It helps to spot them in the race lineup when they each have their own cap-goggles color combo. I've never put swim caps on kids before, but I followed the instructions and it wasn't hard. I tuck their hair up in it after I get the cap on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Thermal swim suit

By Ginny from Watertown Ct on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Protection Hat

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible hat love the fact that it can be adjusted to the size, best item to protect children from the Sun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat

Speedo Girls' UV Bucket Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bucket Hat

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Awesome Bucket hat I highly recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this but ....

By Sheri from Vero beach fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only issue with this item is that the opening to get into suit is very small and I have stitching coming undone at the back below the zipper after having it less than a week . Also I think too much material between floats and neck line .. One other thing is the zipper at neck folds in onto child's neck . Not very comfortable I have to roll it over


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sunglasses

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible I purchase this for my granddaughter and she keeps them on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Child loves it!

By Jean Willing from Racine, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is in swim lessons and has advanced to the large (and cold) pool. My daughter is a swim instructor and suggested the "wet suit". Now goes in without complaint and enjoys her lesson.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lola from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Khs from Fulshear, tx on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

First time my son has worn these and love them. Sizing is good


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Price

By Michelle from Stafford, VA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very well-made suit with a snug fit for competitive swimming...and the price absolutely could not be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sized Small, Not True to Size

By ShopperFromFresno from Fresno, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This was my second order because the size 6 I ordered was too small for my little girl. I had her try it on and it was also too small. Frustrated, I laid the size 7 over the size 6 and found out that they were the SAME size! You might also want to know that the suit has some odd rubber bars sewn into the rear cheek panels to keep the suit from riding up (I've never seen that before--you may or may not like that feature).


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth - Navy - 24Y

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth - Navy - 24Y

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for average sized 12 year old. Holding its color, shape, and size.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My swimmer swims two hours per day six days per week.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mildred from San Diego on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

the swim diaper is great, more so because it is adjustable. Real happy with it thank you


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality for proce

By MomOf2 from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great for my 2 little ones. Wish there were more color options but worth the price than overpaying for the expensive ones.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By ipadmom from Hamilton, Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Fit great! Love that they have a larger lens. Keep water out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth - Black/Purple - 28Y

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth - Black/Purple - 28Y

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star terrific youth suit

By Woodsie from WY on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love these suits. They run small though, so keep that in mind when ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel and lightness of this suit.

By Roadrunner6820 from Atlanta GA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim at a YMCA 2-3 times a week which is heavily chlorinated, in which suit do not last long even with rinsing the suit. Have used this suit before and This one has lasted longer than most.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great comfort...

By lrydee from South Korea on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is a great fit, as well as comfortable in action. No binding in the groin and has a nice look. Highly recommend these suits for the active swimmer who wants to turn eyes at the pool or beach.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Men's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By PD from Kansas City on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great message and tremendous T-shirt material. The yellow printing really needs to be a darker color. The message is hard to read from any distance.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sporty, sturdy, and good-looking

By TimnahS from Oakland, Ca on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene body is significant, and keeps a kid warm. I like that this isn't "boy" or "girl" colors; it gets to just be a kid suit. The rashguard sleeves and legs keep it from being too heavy. Our big and strong 2 year old niece fits a 4T with a little room to grow, and I'm glad she'll have something to bomb around in the beach water/sand/sun with more protection than the cute little cotton suits she's got that are better suited for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Will definitely keep her warm

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was nice and tight as you would like a wetsuit to be. It will no doubt provide the desired warmth to little ones in the water. The sleeves are made of spandex and not neoprene, which prevents it from bunching up and allows free arm movement. My 2 year old wears a 2T in all of her clothes but this wetsuit was too short in the torso. I will be ordering a 3T for her.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shirts! Great protection for my kids.

By Camie from Keller,TX on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

you will love them too!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

By BeachBum from Long Beach Island, NJ on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect, quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Small is what I needed and it's what I got!

By clcoppola from tucson on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for my very slender 6 year old. But his waist is barely 20 inches.


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Boys' Swim Shorts and S/S Rashguard Set (8-14yrs)

Cabana Life Boys' Swim Shorts and S/S Rashguard Set (8-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Set

By Fritz from Colorado on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this set for my 8 year old son. He likes the vibrant colors. The swimsuit gives him adequate protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Solid Youth DBX Back

Dolfin Solid Youth DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very small

By Swim team mom from Kansas on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ok the swim suit seems great quality. But I went off my daughter measurement when ordering and it was way to small not just a little like 4 sizes. She is 10 and luckily the suit barely fit my 6 year old little tight. Great suit just wish they would put the right measurements on the web page. Will not order this again only because don't want to be stuck with too small of a suit and waste money sending back. Otherwise we love the quality, if you can figure out the right size good luck.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT JAMMER!

By PEE-RONI from CHARLOTTE on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

EXCELLENT FIT AND FEEL. REALLY WORKS WELL IN THE WATER.


More Reviews on this item

Paul Frank Girls' Solid S/S Hoodie Zipper Cover Up Dress (2T-4T)

Paul Frank Girls' Solid S/S Hoodie Zipper Cover Up Dress (2T-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sheila from Cheyenne, Wyoming on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a perfect cover up to go from pool to shower. It's quick and easy to put on and very soft.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star googles

By santoelopez from modesto, ca on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Googles are good but as soon as you adjust the band the retainer broke, it is real flimsy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sarah from Orlando, Florida on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, looks good. Fits true to size. My son hasn't worn it in the pool yet so cannot comment on quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star a little big

By gamomof2boys from georgia on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 5yo likes them . Will definitely be good next year also.


More Reviews on this item

405 South Girls' Sunset Stripe Two Piece Skirted Set (7yrs-16yrs)

405 South Girls' Sunset Stripe Two Piece Skirted Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By Amawill from Easton, PA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is super cute on my 7 year old. It's longer length gives it the conservative look we were after but the ruffled skirt bottom and flower accent make it so stylish. The colors are a unique, bright combination, which we love. I measured my daughter, used the size chart, and the size we ordered was a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Animal Heads Silicone Cap

FINIS Animal Heads Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great nfun!

By C Thorpe from Erie, PA on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Kids love it. A little bit hard to get on, but that's par for the course with a swimming cap. Good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star These run small!

By Benna S. from Broken Arrow, OK on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These briefs run much smaller than jammers do. I recommend a size up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice!

By ellemgee from Western, NY on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

nice suit for practice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers

By Dee from Yuma , AZ on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was great, never a problem with TYR Jammers!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good suit. sizing off

By C from Little Rock,AR on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the cut of the suit. The color is nice (we ordered the pink). We measured my daughter and ordered according to the measurements in the size chart, but the suit is a bit big. It was clearance, so we couldn't return it. Oh well. She's still using it for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Splice Endurance+ Jammer

By Tiger from Round Rock, Texas on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fitting and the color is vibrant. But the Lining around the private area need to be a little thicker.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Really work on young children!!

By Bonnie from Chico, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

My grandson who is 4 1/2 is taking swim lessons in a pool with lots of chlorine. These googles are fairly easy to adjust, stay on, and keep the water out of his eyes.
Others I have tried don't work this well


More Reviews on this item