Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Lana from Charlottesville on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Size 24 for tall 7yo. Got 2 more for future.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Their ok.

By Abena from Atlanta Ga on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

The straps are not long enough. My oldest son (8 years old) has marks on his face whenever he wears them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap - Neon Green

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap - Neon Green

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great look and feel

By Itza Seoane from Chicago, IL on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

My son have ear tubes and it protects his ears from water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By Keri from Wernersville PA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Made nice. Straps don't twist and good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Top notch suit

By aquaphile from NC on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This has been my go-to suit for several years now. I swim about 3 times per week, about 3000m per workout, and this suit will last several months before the material starts to thin. I wear size 31 pants, but for me size 28 in this suit works fine--a bit snug the first couple of swims, but then it becomes like a second skin and I hardly notice it's there. Definitely a very athletic fit, a nice middle ground between a Euro-cut suit or a more traditional brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Noah Oliver from Miami, Florida on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit is great and held up for more than a year of competitive swimming. I'm a high school swimmer who puts in 9 practices a week and wore this suit for 7/9 practices for over a year. The size fit great and the only issue, as with any aging suit, is the area in which the string goes into the suit started to tear. That's expected in a suit thats lasted 4months, not 14! Probably the best suit I've worn for training throughout my ongoing career and would definitely recommend it to a fellow swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star camo rocks

By Rae from Greenwood, IN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these. The color changed somewhat after wearing it a few times. Besides that they were a good buy!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Owen Buckley from Brooklyn, NY on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

Billie Girls Girls' Surf Tribe Mermaid S/S Tee (4yrs-14yrs)

Billie Girls Girls' Surf Tribe Mermaid S/S Tee (4yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tee!

By SKG from Annapolis, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 9 and 11 year old daughters fight over this shirt! The material is very soft and has a bit of a shine to it. Great with jean shorts or a beach cover up. Might need to order another one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Child's bathing cap

By Shirl from Commerce, MI on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

It works, but the fit is slightly small. I ordered it for my 6 yr.old granddaughter for swimming classes. She loved it,but I would order a larger one for her next time even though she IS small for her age!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By sunswimmer from venice, fl on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Slightly snug but basically a great fit. Quality construction.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmy from Va on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is great. However, the sizing is off. I looked at the chart and it said my 11 year old should fit this size. He is 5 foot and 100 lbs. The 26 was way too small. I had to order two sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star too small.

By Mom of 3 from Delaware, ohio on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute suit, however runs 1 size too small. The straps cut into my daughters shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Smooth

By Palmpilot from Sonora, Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made. Slick. Seems to run a bit on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Dallas on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these shoes. I have purchases them in every color. I have bought them as gifts for water aerobics class and everyone who has received them have loved them. Great product. They do run big on the sizes. I like mine snug so I bought the 4.5 size even though I take a 6-7


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it

By Sb from Houston tx on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Uses it in swim gym and finds it great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Youth

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Color fades quickly

By SDmom from San Diego on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought two for my water polo playing sons, and the color was significantly faded after one month of use.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Swim mom from San Francisco on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is great. It is comfortable and the quality is exceptional. The suit comes small though. I originally ordered the suit for next year, since it is a steal at the sale price. So my daughter is wearing it now and we don't have any complaints, she loves this suit and wears it to swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great gift for kids

By Laurie from Boynton Beach, FL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The kids absolutely love them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not narrow enough for me.

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Length was OK but I have a very narrow foot and the heel seemed wide. Also I didn't want to deal with the shoelaces. Returned these and found some RocSocs with stretchy toggle-style laces.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cartoon Swim Cap

By Noreen from La Pine, Oregon on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Swim cap was everything I had hoped for. I purchased it for my granddaughter. Her hair was constantly covering her face and covering her eyes. The cap took care of these problems and helped keep her eye goggles in place. In addition my 7 year old granddaughter loved the cute fish on her cap. Plus she gave testimony to the cap when taking it off. She noted "Look Grandma it's already dry both inside and out!"


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' 4/3MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Quiksilver Boys' 4/3MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from Dan Clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast in perfect condition. Will order again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great#

By CHRIS from Reading,PA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 7 year old is always cold in water and so I bought this for swim lessons what a great price for a quality item.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great bargin .

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was a bit nervous picking the grab bag but it worked out great with a decent looking suit of high quality .


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Watercolor One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Watercolor One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product but sizing small

By Lee Myers from Atlanta on 1/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size was too small - my daughter normally wears a 24 in other swim suits but this one wore a little small!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth - Navy - 22Y

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth - Navy - 22Y

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star True to size for my boys

By Classical Cajun from Louisiana on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great Color, fabric and fit - true to size.
I ordered down in size based on other reviews, but these seem to run true to size/measurement chart. Both of my boys are slender and on the short side. My 12 ½ year old weighs 48# and is 48" tall. He fit the size 22. My 15 year old who is 5'2" and 95# needed these. His wears size 12-14 in boys slim clothing with a waist size of 24" in slim pants. The 22 was ridiculously tight and short on him. He needs the 26 easily. Hope this helps.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Fit pretty good

By Pat from Newport, ORR on 1/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Will use in wateraerobics. Have not used in water yet. But I wear a size 10WW. Rarely do I find shoes on the Internet! Surprisingly these shoes are wide enough but not sloppy. The toe box is a little long but should not be a problem.
!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Ok for a practice suit

By Andi from Ohio on 1/20/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The material is OK for what you pay but the are way to long and a little baggy. My son could never wear these for competing but they are OK for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Laura from Fraser, MI on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter for swim lessons. Fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka.

By Guinness from West Palm Beach on 1/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this..got the XL for a 15 year old. Think, they run small....would have loved had it aeration holes under the arms...but other than that...its to die for.!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Splasher Tye Dye Goggle

Speedo Kids Splasher Tye Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Delivered as promised

By Carol from Washington on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

Given the description, I expected them to be a little smaller but our granddaughters can grow into them. They are high quality and delivered promptly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great starter tech suit

By Jacquelyn O. from Searsmont, ME on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 10 year old for Christmas. He wears a 26 to practice, and a 22 was a good snug fit in the Fusion. It's quite low cut on the waist, which works for him, but might not be comfortable for everyone. He feels great in it and feels fast in the water. I'm docking a star because after only 2 meets, during which he wore a junky suit to warm up in, and track pants over the suit while not swimming, the stitching came apart on 2 of the seams. I will give Swim Outlet 5 stars, however, because when I contacted them, they agreed to replace the suit with a new one. I'll make him save the new one for the big meets at the end of the season....
As he gets older, we may invest in a more expensive suit, but for now this seems perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Toad from Central Florida on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 62 year old Master Swimmer and wanted a suit that was tight but not too tight. Bought this in my size and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star TYR grab bag jammer

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Was the worried about the color of suit I would get but I lucked out and got a great selection and a high quality suit for a grab bag price .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Calina B. from Milwaukee, WI on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fits great. Size is very accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase!

By Adrienne from Pueblo West, CO on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for my five year old son. He is doing swim lessons and the water tends to be chilly in the winter. After reading reviews about the sizing, I bought him a size larger, 7/8. It was too large to do what the suit is supposed to do. They are meant to be tight so that water cannot get inside. I returned the size 7/8 hassle free and went with his actual size. It fits great and he said it keeps him a bit warmer in the water. I would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Amanzi Girls' Otomi One Piece Swimsuit

Amanzi Girls' Otomi One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty suit but runs big

By swimfast from Houston on 1/11/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Very cute suit, especially with a cap. We purchased an 8 for my 9 year old but it seems to be more of a 10 in size. She is above average height and 55lb. I think a 6 would have fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splatter Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Size fit well but the suit doesnt last long

By Ying from OH on 1/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit doesn't last long for daily swimming training, about two months then stretched out. Color faded very soon. The size fit correct for 28. So we won't buy this one again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By swim4ever from Ocoee, FL on 1/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have won Speedo suits for years and years . They fit right and last long!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Performance Suit!

By Donna C from Richmond, VA on 1/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter received this suit as a Christmas gift. She swims 3-4 days per week, and this is now one of her favorite suits!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Silicone Pro Mask & Snorkel Set

Wet Products Silicone Pro Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pro Mask & Snorkel Set

By Sherri from Hunterdon,NJ on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

Used these in Bora-Bora nice quality for price they were perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Whirl Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Whirl Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Runs a bit large

By Noodle from California on 1/6/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Great quality and super bright colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Rustic Neon Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Rustic Neon Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti suit

By Mamie E. from Temple, PA on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Federico P. from Cumberland, RI on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm happy of this jammer, it fits me well and it's very comfortable to swim with it on.
By the way it was delivered to me late.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mdw from las vegas, nv on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Suit is made extremely well and fits my granddaughter perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star nice

By mdw from las vegas, nv on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

This swim cap fits over my granddaughter's shoulder length hair and she is able to put it on herself. She loves the design.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star my grandaughter is very lean & gets cold in publc pools, this item is great for

By terry from anchorage alaska on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought the suit looked too small it is a good fit for her but would be too small for her cousin who is also eight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star One week late, it arrived the Monday after Christmas

By Monica from PA on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

One week late, it arrived the Monday after Christmas


More Reviews on this item