Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Fits Well

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

They work for swimming laps and are a nice fabric. Really comfortable and I don't have to worry about them falling off when I dive in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back 1pc - Black/Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Not too Stretchy

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is really comfy and it holds up really well. It's not too stretchy so it doesn't fall apart fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Swimswim from Texas on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this one for my 7 year old and it fits like a glove. It's seems more durable that the speedo brand. Will re-order it for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Amanzi Abisko Youth Sports Bikini Swimsuit Set

Amanzi Abisko Youth Sports Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Kristin B. from Walpole, MA on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very well made, excellent quality.
Runs small..I had to exchange for next size up.
On the pricey side for a youth swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Optical goggle

By David from Charlotte, NC on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Works well for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Jammer XXL

By BigDawg from Mich on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my swimming excercise program.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Face One Piece

Arena Face One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sophia from New York on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The blue and red looks great on and fits perfect. Size 30 if your a 12 to 14 size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!!!

By Fernando from Holland,MI on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is in swimming team in middle school,and he love how it fit, and the quality of this jammer,fast shipping and the best is the price,good deal for the money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star A great looking suit!

By Satisfied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Turned heads in a good way.
Biggest turnoffs are no pockets (which I wouldn't expect with this style anyways due to form fitting design) and a bit too tight around the bottom elastic.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nmir from Vancouver, WA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it for swimming classes, it fits really well and very cute! Very happy with my purchase! Will buy another color


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Success!

By SMcClung from Ca on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter age 7, hates goggles and these were recommended by a swim team friend. She actually likes them and will wear them 90% of the time. That is a huge success in my book and worth every penny. These fit her small, but wide face well. She still has a very small nose bridge and that means they have to be fitted tighter than she would like. However they do not hurt and work very well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Chris from New Hampshire on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Spliced Thin Strap 7-16

Aquatica Spliced Thin Strap 7-16

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Chris from New Hampshire on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Somethings Never Change

By Hawk from So Cal on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this brief to replace a pair that has to be over six years old, To my happy surprise my favorite suit hasn't changed a bit. I only wish I could say that for my favorite: Goggles shoes, running shorts, belly etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star exciting

By Kimbr from Milford OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This bubble and some new fins got my daughter very excited about swimming. I like that she now has some independence in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good goggles

By Kimbr from Milford OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter liked the color and the fact that they do not leak.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super tight fit

By austin mom from austin, tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have LOVED the description to warn us that these are sized like true rash guards. Tight and tighter and small. Quality appeared to be excellent, but the assistance with purchasing from a retailer (new to my shopping world) could have been better. Had to return and am hoping to get larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very happy overall.

By satisfied mom from Frederick, Maryland on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit! Our team ordered it for our girls on the swim team in the Fall of 2013. This year they chose a different style, but allowed us to choose any suit in the team colors. We jumped at the chance to use this suit again. It fits perfectly as a competition swim suit. My daughter 10, but tall: 5'2 and 100 pounds. She wears a size 26 this year and loves the way it fits. It does fade, but it does not lose its shape. Even after a winter and a summer season, the size 24 has retained its shape. Our only problem is that my daughter has grown. The 26 is perfect and she is thrilled to have her favorite suit for meets again this year!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Spring Suit

Quiksilver Boys' 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great kid wetsuit

By sv111 from new york, ny on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality, well made, should last for years at moderate use.
I followed Quicksilver's sizing for kid's weight and height and doesn't feel accurate, made a mistake, ordered too small. Exchanged it for a size up and now it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By LJR from New Orleans, LA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality suit which fit my 10 year old boy perfectly. It was not too short or too small like some of the competing brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but sized small

By Steve from Madison, WI on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought the 6T suit. It was a perfect fit for my 3 year old who normally wears 5t clothes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Master One Piece

Arena Master One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic suit for competing

By Swim mom from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter took the suit out of the box, put it on and won 1st place in a 2 day swim meet. It fits perfect, is stylish and covers what is supposed to cover.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top for outdoor winter swimming(in heated pool)!!

By catylakeland from WilmingtonDe on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is terrific! I ordered it because my swim club just heated the outdoor pool and I had anticipated that the cold air would be noticeable depending on which stroke I was swimming.Although the water temp is fine,the air is cold most days(around 28-38 degrees) and this top was also very useful if there was any wind at all. It does create a bit of drag,especially in the arm area.
I returned the youth size and bought the unisex size small(I had ordered both a YM and unisex S based on one of the reviews).
I am 5'4" and 114 lbs and the unisex S fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Significant improvement over normal trunks.

By Eric T. from Portland, OR on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a little tight just above the knee, but overall a great buy. I switched over from trunks and swimming laps instantly became much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good suit great price

By John from Oakland, CA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Met expectations. My daughter is 2T+ and it fits great with room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Just what it says

By Ron from Nova Scotia on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be good construction, fit great and great price. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jack's team from PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Kyla from Trinidad on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

accurate size. great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great, runs small

By SwimmerBK from Brooklyn NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is great for swimming lessons in chilly pools. The size 6/6X fits my tall 4 year old perfectly. Definitely size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great

By JLM from arkansas on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

These fit my daughter SO MUCH BETTER than the ones I had gotten her at WalMart!! They don't leak AT ALL!!


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By shevs from Toronto, ON on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a bathing suit for my nine-year-old daughter that would provide more coverage than the usual, but would still look cute. This bathing suit seems really well made, the material is thick but not TOO thick, and the colors are vibrant. It looks great on my daughter. I only wish that the shorts came down a little longer; these end a good few inches above the knee.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Patricia from Chicago, IL on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I had bought another pair of jammers and wanted to compare the quality. I was impressed with the waterpro compressor. It seems like they are made of very durable material.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mom on a budget from Billings montana on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product and speedy shipping


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By TB from Lavernia, tx on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit for my 9 y.o. Daughter who is in a swim team. I hadn't realized that the bleach eats up cheaper/regular swim suits so fast. After going through 3 different less expensive suits I realized that there had to be something better out there. I came across this swimsuit and it fits great on my daughter and seems to be holdng up great. I gave it 4 stars so far only because I've yet to see how long it lasts. But so far I am extremely pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Size

By TrinaFear from Minnesota on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs very small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it!

By Kim from South Carolina on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 10 year old son's first swim parka. He's one of those skinny kids that hates cold water. He's much more comfortable after practice wearing this parka. He loves this parka. He wears it around the house, and in the car on the way to school in morning.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect goggles

By DrH from Virginia on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

I bought these goggles for my 4 year-old and they fit him perfectly! He loves them and wears them every time he swims. He says he can see for miles with them on!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Heather T. from Bettendorf, IA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This website was easy and convenient to use. I loved being able to checkout using Google Pay, and the shoes came in a timely fashion.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding delivery!

By Stiletto from Midland, MI on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is 140lbs and 5''7". Size M fit perfectly. The parka keeps my son warm at the diving meets that don''t have a hot tub or warming area. Delivery was OUTSTANDING! I think I ordered Wednesday afternoon and parka arrived promptly the next day and I did NOT expedite shipping! Great site! I would DEFINITELY recommend and order again! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Cali68 from Cleveland, OH on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

The reason I'm giving this product 4 starts is because I know it won't last for too long. I bought another one before, in pink, and it lasted about four months before it broke. Yet, my 5-year-old daughter LOVES the shark design, and it's a really inexpensive product, so I think if this one lasts another 4 months (being used once a week), my daughter and I will be happy :-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lee M from Arlington Tx on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

My son was leaving early or late on his swim sets. We found out his eyesight was not so great. Eye glasses and Optical goggles have fixed that.

Great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Float Coach (2T-5T)

Speedo Float Coach (2T-5T)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Very happy with this product id recommend it to anyone that is looking for a great float:-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka

By C.S from Los Angeles, CA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great parka! Our team parka is $200, so I bought this for my 3 kids for way less, and I think the quality is better. Highly recommend!
Thank you Swimoutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Work great!

By Swim mom from Topeka, KS on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

My son can now see me in the stands!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !!

By Momoftwo2015 from Melrose, MA on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

As described


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Runs small; a sturdy suit

By Swimfair from Fairbanks, AK on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A good suit but runs small! I even measured before I ordered and used the size chart.


More Reviews on this item