Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Girls' Color Fuse Racerback Tankini Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Color Fuse Racerback Tankini Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kris from Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality material and great design. I am glad we ordered a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Arm Floaties

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Arm Floaties

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kit-Kat from U.S. on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I got these for children I babysit and so far they work great! They have stayed aired up and haven't gotten a hole in them, plus the kids love the designs and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Mary from Knoxville, TN on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how these suits hold up. They are great for competitive swimming. Incredibly durable. Other suits I would need to replace every 6-9 months. My daughter has had this suit for almost 2 years. We swim 3-6x per week. Lots of wear and tear. These suits have fit my girls to size. They are a bit tight for about a month. Then they loosen up to just where it is comfortable, but still tight enough so drag is not an issue. I will never buy a different suit. Ever.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

By Joe from Plantation, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far


More Reviews on this item

TYR Echelon All Over Youth Jammer

TYR Echelon All Over Youth Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By swimmermom from British Columbia on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My son was very happy with this jammer, it fit well, looked great and is a good quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!!

By Layza Lehmans from Lakeland Florida on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Very good quality, colors superb! good size


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Orange Flower S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Orange Flower S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute

By ny mom from ny on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

nice quality. unfortunately, we couldn't use this as the shorts were too big.


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

SwimWays Toypedo Revolution

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not like the picture

By Dee from Asheville, NC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

We really like this brand of torpedo, but the picture showed a blue one. We received a red one. We are keeping it, but it is not what we thought we were ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Tie Dye Blaze Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Tie Dye Blaze Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star the fit of speedo girl's tye dye

By Luz from Elgin, Il on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I had bought this because my dauther is super skinny, it does not matter what she eats or how many times she eats, she is just skinny. It was very hard to find a bathingsuit that would fit her body. Other bathing suits her size would be big at the bottom, the straps were to long, or pucker in the back nothing worked. The bathing suit that she was using the children made fun of her because she couldn't fit in to it, so I decided to try this bathing suit and I am glad I did. It fits her so well and keeps everything in its place. I already bought another bathing for next year. My daughter is happy and now she wants to go to the pool everyday.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Feel Good Wear

By Robert H from Woodstock, Ga on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics and or swimmimg laps in the pool. They are not restrictive and they stay close to the legs (unlike a traditional bathing suit). Has a comfortable liner inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star tight legs, draw string, hairs poke through

By -Rich from Ventura, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got 32s cuz that's always worked for me, waist fit fine but the leg cuffs were hella tight. Had I known there was a draw string I'd have gotten the 34s to be safe on leg room. Only other note is your leg hair poke through so if you got black hair and gettin a light color you'll have to spend some extra time rearranging your layout. Sucks that this was my first purchase though since if I wanna get the next size up I don't get the 10% off for reordering


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' Burnt Boardshort (8yrs-16yrs)

Hurley Boys' Burnt Boardshort (8yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful! Great fit, soft and nice colors

By Happy Grandma from Littleton, CO on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my 11 year-old grandson who is very particular and he LOVES them--said the material is very soft and comfortable, the fit is also comfy and flattering (not too "baggy") and he's already worn them to a big waterpark near here and said they held up great. The material seems a bit "thin" at first but is actually quite tough and durable. He was very happy with the overall color and style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Raglan Long Sleeve Rashguard (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Raglan Long Sleeve Rashguard (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star runs small, get next size up.

By CS from knoxville, Tn. on 8/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality, runs small but if you want a tight fit get exact size, otherwise, order next size up. Swim Outlet delivered product requested and on time.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Must have - these swim bubbles are awesome for little ones.

By Kim from Stratham, NH on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Great learn to swim item.


More Reviews on this item

98 Coast Av. Girls' Crazy Blue Star One Piece (6-24mos)

98 Coast Av. Girls' Crazy Blue Star One Piece (6-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Matching suit

By Ohio Mimi from Columbus, Ohio on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this swimsuit to match brothers suit! Adorable! Made well & good price on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle - Assorted Color

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle - Assorted Color

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star dissappointed

By florence pignotti from staten island , ny on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I was disappointed when I received my order. thought I was getting one of each color for the price. the item in very nice but not for the price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swimsuit

By Nana from Charleston, SC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old granddaughter loves this suit. Fits well and looks nice. The colors are beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star good to see the clock on the wall

By Alex M from Chicago on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

They seal well and have different sizes for the nosepiece, so you can get a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Racer

By Lighthouse Beach lover from New York City on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Material is thin enough to keep you cool in the sun or in the water. The colors are bright and hold up well in the laundry. On some brands of briefs the legs are tight and need to be stretched. The suit wears well and is true to size. My wife loves the look. Being 6 feettall and have a 35 waist size in jeans, I take a size 38. Just wish more men would embrace this style. It is a racer and works well for swimming without drag. Love the style and not ashamed to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Order was as expected and on time!

By Cara from Saint John, NB, Canada on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Perfect for my 6year old son. They are his favourite swim shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Thutto from Georgia on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loved the glitter on this croc! They are easy for her to get on by herself and the color is so bright and pretty. I found they ran true to the size chart listed on the site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Anne from Durham, N.C. on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with my toes and have to have a continued piece of proudct across them. there cant be any seams touching the ends. These are just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Color Fuse Racerback Tankini Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Color Fuse Racerback Tankini Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome colors!!! Fits great and arrived fast.

By Tina M. from Melfa,Va. on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Pros- beautiful colors, delivery was fast, fits great.

Cons- little pricy

Overall great purchase, my daughter and I love this bathing suit. I will say again, I love the colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By runmadly from Sarasota, Fl on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I wear them to my aqua pilates classes and walks on the beach. I wear a size 7.5 shoe and the size 7 feel comfortable with plenty of toe
room.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Girls Water shoes

By KelleySu from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

fit true to size, stayed on, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By David from Iowa City on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have a 32 waist so I bought a 34. Probably should have bought a 36 since it is very tight. Other than that it seems to be a high quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany One Piece

Arena Mahogany One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star lined swimsuit

By Simona from Cupertino on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I was hoping to find a not lined swimsuit, as I can find in Europe, but I was wrong...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Anony from Portland on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

Cute. Perfect for a child. I don't like tight things. I ordered Sporti Floral Bubble Cap - Black/White Flowers & find it fits much better. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Reorder on size selection

By Mary B. from Tucson, AZ on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

In trying to order another pair as a gift, the size selection was extremely poor. This shoe is not fully or promptly restocked. If you find the size you want, order it right away. You may be out of luck later on.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Little Dolfins Starlite One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Little Dolfins Starlite One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star super suit

By Trish from Boston, MA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs true to size. Amazing quality, I went back and got two more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star 6 year old loves them!

By Ruby from Madison WI on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

My son would not wear any type of goggles until we bought these they have a good fit and the Antifog is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Snapset Pool

Intex Snapset Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pool for toddlers & to cool sm. & medium size dog.

By Georgia from Pa on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Easy to empty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star I use these shoes for swimming!

By Dianne from Venice, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great as I am able to wear them when I am swimming in the gym's pool. I have to be careful not to catch athletes foot as it would give me' tropical athletes foot' and these shoes do the trick. They are comfortable and are attractive. Not what you would find in Big 5 or other low end sports stores. Well worth the investment. They would be good for walking on the beach also.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Girls' Plush Terry Cover Up Romper (4yrs-6yrs)

Jantzen Girls' Plush Terry Cover Up Romper (4yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terry Cover Up

By Kathim from CT on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This Romper fit too close to size. It doesn't give you any shrinkage room. I would get a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Girls' Set Sail Nautical Scarf & Charm One Piece (4yrs-6yrs)

Jantzen Girls' Set Sail Nautical Scarf & Charm One Piece (4yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nautical Girls One Piece swimsuit

By Kathim from CT on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

A very cute one piece suit for girls. It has a nautical scarf design around the top of the suit which makes it fun.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Deluxe Camo USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Deluxe Camo USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great - allows flexibility

By MomP from Levittown NY on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I got these for my 2 and 1-year olds. These puddle jumpers are great compared to a typical life vest as they do not push against their chins when they are in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Too short but good quality

By Merlene from Miami on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Too short but good quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & Colour

By Merlene from Miami on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Great fit and colour


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Nice color & fit

By Merlene from Miami on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Fitted well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Comfy water aerobic shoes

By Jo.S. from Las vegas on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I wear these shoes for water aerobics. Very true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By PES from Oklahoma on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was perfect. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Hydro Fit noodle

By Mimi from Port St Lucie, Fl on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I use this noodle in my aquasize class. It's perfect. The solid core makes it buoyant and resilient. It has enough to bend to fit my needs and won't easily become water logged as some of the other ones I've used. Quite happy with the product, and would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles!

By Trina from Baltimore, MD on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

I love these Goggles for my son! They fit him great! Very comfortable and looks nice!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard

By Colleen from Brigantine, NJ on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

My girls love these. They are true to size. My daughter needed something protective for body boarding and paddle boarding and these help both as a rash guard and for protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Had to send them back.

By DMK from Sherman Oaks, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes were great and my daughter (5 yrs old) really like the look but we had to send them back because they were just too big. Unfortunately they don't come in half sizes. Nice design and were very well made. Maybe I'll try them when she is ready for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star fit great and feel good!

By karligboulder from Boulder, CO on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn in the pool and the river. they are great! next month I will be giving them a try in the ocean! I use then just for play. Not swimming.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Latex Swim Cap

USMS Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good workout cap.

By Pat from Menlo Park, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Generally good cap, but longevity is about 2-3 mos (shorter if don't diligently dry and talcum after workout).


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Boys' Victory Color Block Jammer

Nike Swim Boys' Victory Color Block Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By MM from Hilo, hawaii on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Terrific quality! I like the material, the cut and style. The color pink on boys looks fantastic and he is easy to spot in the water. I took a chance and bought two Nike Jammers for the first time and the risk was well worth it.


More Reviews on this item