Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and durable

By Swim dad from WA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Sally from Meridian, MS on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit great and was a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Learn to Swim Float!

By Alicia from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The ability to change the float is excellent when learning how to swim! I have taught hundreds of preschoolers to swim with these floats and have found them to be the best method! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a flotation device for their young children!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Cris from Providence RI on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my daughter's team suit this year. She usually wears a 34 but this suit felt too short and we had to go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Annette van Dok from Hernandes, FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Way too small, while ordering I was afraid it would be too big.
Reviews mentioned about ordering one size plus, while I usually wear 36-38, so yes I'm rather disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ordered 40 after reading reviews, but way too small, I usually wear size 36-38

By Annette van Dok from Hernandes FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Way too small for size 40, while ordering I was afraid it would be too big...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Lasts through 9 months of practice

By SZ from West Lafayette, IN on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I am buying this suit for a third time. The prior two each lasted more than 9 months of diving practice (this first one lasted a full calendar year!), of 6 hours per week in the pool. My son really likes the fit was well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By etherealzaftig from New Mexico on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

This has become my daughter's new favorite practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm X-Back Empire One Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Jungle Rhythm X-Back Empire One Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Phani from Bellevue WA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Fitted perfectly..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great workout suit!

By FLPossum from Tampa, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is true to size, comfortable seams, a great workout suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, Flattering Fit!

By FLPossum from Tampa, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is true to size, comfortable seams, a great workout suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star way too small!!

By Amy from middle of CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this for my son for Christmas and its way too small! I used the size chart and ordered accordingly, or so I thought. I ordered a 26 and it came in and it's teeny tiny. Am going to order another in size 30 and hope that is a better fit (won't know exactly til he opens it on Christmas!).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief - Black/Blue - 28

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief - Black/Blue - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit, Good Price!

By Kelli D from Clinton Twp, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Happy to find the team suit for $10 cheaper than our local swim store and a certain large online retailer that shall remain anonymous. ;) Fits well- maybe a touch big on my average 13 year old who measured a 27- but I'm glad we didn't go with the 26.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By McKenzie from Toledo, OH on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Good quality, but we'll have to buy a larger one. She's a 4th grader, so we bought the Jr size, but after she swam with it, she said that she would prefer the adult size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth - Navy - S

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth - Navy - S

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Overall fits good

By McKenzie from Toledo, OH on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears this at all her swim meets. Fits great except my only complaint is that the elastic around the wrists is kind of tight. If that was wasn't so tight, I'd give it 5 stars. We purchased a small, and it fits perfect in length (she's an average built 4th grader).


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A Good Standard Racer Suit

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered this when it was on sale. I am happy with it, the material is a standard quality Nylon/Lycra. It fits almost exactly like a Speedo brand, true to size. Highly recommend it as a cheaper alternative to Speedo for those looking for a practice or workout suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star The Red w/Navy Runs Smaller Than Others

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product, but the red color is fully lined (front and rear) causing it to run about 1 size small. Same issue with the Speedo Vortex Brief. I believe with the power flex brief it is only the red with navy liner that is fully lined this way and that other colors run true to size. Other than that, the suit is good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Foam Goggle

TYR Youth Foam Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great for small children

By Elpasomom from El Paso, TX on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

These are perfect for our five year old daughter. We went through many goggles and my daughter didn't like any of them, but the foam has really made a difference. The foam is a good quality type that doesn't easily wear out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great goggles for price

By Elpasomom from El Paso, Tx on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

My daughter is a seven year old and it's her first year on the swim team, for our purposes, these goggles are perfect. Good value, comfortable and durable.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Ruched S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs) - Plum/Grape - 6-7 Years

SunBusters Girls' Ruched S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs) - Plum/Grape - 6-7 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Barbara Golab from Oak Lawn, IL on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

nice fit, my daughter love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By swimpt from IL on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

These were great birthday goodies for our daughter's birthday


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Jammer for the Everyday Swimmer

By Jake from State Farm from KANSAS CITY, MO on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I've been using Speedo Endurance suits for practices over the past 7 years. Be it Jammer or Brief, I won't buy another practice suit UNLESS it an Endurance suit! Yes, they're that good. I even still have my original pair from 8 years ago! Color fade is almost non-existent, and the suit holds it shape very well-- far better than any Lycra suit. The only downside is that eventually the seams will begin to fade and wear out, but the suit (if the seams are repaired) will continue into reliable service for years and years. If you're on the fence, buy one! You won't regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Good product, fast service

By Casey from Xenia, Ohio on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

We come back year after year.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Jr. Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Jr. Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star My kids love them

By Georgina from Fairbanks, AK on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

Got these for my 9 year old son (with long hair) who swims on a team and my six year old daughter. The cap fits them both well and doesnt pull there hair like most other caps. I have been tryign to get them both to wear a cap for a while and to my suprise they were both very keen to wear this one. Fits great, stays put, easy to spot them in the pool during lessons/practice, and no more battles. Awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Georgina from Fairbanks, AK on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Tru to size. Good quality at a great price. My son loves them. We use them as practice jammers during the weekly workouts so his more expensive team jammers stay in good condition for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By Cindy from Ohio on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

The feel and fit of this suit are great, according to my daughter, who swims on a swim team. The seams are flat and soft, so there is no uncomfortable rubbing like she has had with some other suits. If it holds up to her frequent swimming and stays in shape, we will definitely be buying more of these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Leopard Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Leopard Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fun cap that my kids like to wear!

By Swim Mom from Waterloo, ON on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters (ages 4 and 7). I get lots of other kids and parents asking where I got them because they are so cute. They are thick and go on fairly well. The only complaint is that the face of the cheetah actually faces the side. They wear them front facing anyway. Bottom line is that they enjoy wearing these caps so everyone is happy! I would buy this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keeps lil' swimmers warm and cozy!

By swimming mom from Phoenix, AZ on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

My 6 and 10 year old love their parkas! We have swim practice at night and when the AZ sun goes down it can be quite cold. Great quality with a ton of pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great inexpensive goggles

By Swim Mom from Oregon on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

I wear these myself for laps. When my daughter, who is on swim team, broke hers, she took these. She liked them as well, so we ordered 2 more pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. True to size

By Seema from Chicago on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit. only wore it once in a competition but worked really well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Lasted 2.5 years- couldn't be happier.

By Collegiate Swimmer from Rochester, NY on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I've had this suit for 2.5 years. It gave out just a few weeks ago because the elastic is shot. But that's a very long time for a suit!

I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Brief - Black - 26

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Brief - Black - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great tight shape

By diver-dude from Indianapolis, IN on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Used for diving team. At first looked and felt somewhat tight, but once wet, it appeared to fit good and keep a nice look for the athlete. Definately not a high waist suit, (not real low cut either) which some may want, but for an athletic look, this is it. Well built too.


More Reviews on this item

Swimways Spring Float Graphic Prints Lounger

Swimways Spring Float Graphic Prints Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOUNGER'S BEING SAVED FOR THE SPRING

By Mickey-Miles from Tucson, AZ on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

It's difficult to rate the loungers (4 new ones) because they won't be in the pool until the Spring. I have been using Swimways loungers for several years and I've always enjoyed them. At first glance the new ones I bought appear to be smaller than the ones I've had in the past. I will however, reserve that comment until I blow them up and put my 220 pounds smack dab in the middle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By John Vernarr from Bethlehem, PA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits like a second skin. The switch to using the speedo jammers improved my swim time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star kids wetsuit

By Victoria from South Carolina on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great, does the job of keeping my son warm during swim lessons, and was a good price. He is happy, I am happy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Little Dolfins Miro One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Little Dolfins Miro One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Uglies Little Dolfins miro one piece

By Grammy from Chesapeake VA on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

good suit for swim team


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Girls 1 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Girls 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit.Grand daughter loves it for her swim lessons. A small sz 8.

By Nonna from Chattanooga Tn. on 12/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Colors are bright and fabric is very nice. Seems like a good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap - Ocean Blue/Nautical Blue - 16

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Wide Strap - Ocean Blue/Nautical Blue - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Feels true to size

By Emily from Colorado Springs, CO on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Like the thick straps and leg coverage for true swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice!

By Lindsay from MS on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Very soft on the inside. She is the size of a ym, but we ordered a yL so it would be big on my 11 year old daughter. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16) - Citrine - 10

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7-16) - Citrine - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Second skin.

By Mr. V from Greenfield, OH on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

My girls are very impressed with this suit. Both sizes were right on. The suit's performance is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle - Purple

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great for beginers in competition.

By Mr. V from Greenfield, OH on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

They really stay in place off the blocks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great suit but runs small

By santa e. from the woodlands, TX on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

We have other girls speedo suits and they are great. I decided to try the two piece and ordered a 7. My daughter is petite an usually wears a 6-6x in clothing, but let me say that the suit ran small. we ended up ordering an 8 and it fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer - Red - 28

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer - Red - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great swim jammers for children

By Andrew Torres from Peekskill, NY on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

All swim pant fit my children just right. great colors and they are chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Kids' (8-13) Mush II Flip Flop - Ambra Strong Blue - 12

Teva Kids' (8-13) Mush II Flip Flop - Ambra Strong Blue - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva mush are favorites here. The kids flip flops don't have an arch...

By Beth Duke from Conyers, GA on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

Not sure how they will wear...


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Toddler Girls' Oasis Island One Piece

Funkita Toddler Girls' Oasis Island One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute suit!

By Libby from Frederick, MD on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is adorable, my 3 year old loves it. It fits her great and is high on the chest, which I like because I don't have to worry about her being exposed. She loves the ocean scene which is even prettier in person. We would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great purchase!

By Libby from Frederick MD on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really cute swimsuit. I like that it has the two different top options, the bikini style top which was actually fit very well on my 3 year old and also the suit style top for a more modest look. My daughter likes wearing it so that when she needs to use the bathroom she doesn't have to take the entire suit off, so it's very convenient. I would definitely purchase this again.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Funnies Galaxy Wing Back Youth One Piece

The Finals Funnies Galaxy Wing Back Youth One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great purchase!

By Libby from Frederick, MD on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter who is 3 years old, and very tall and slender. I found that it fit her beautifully, and was very modest with a high chest. It was also very pretty with the stars on it and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years) - Navy/Breton - 4-5 Years

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years) - Navy/Breton - 4-5 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just right for young swimmer

By Laurence Mercilliott from Daleville, AL on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

The 1-3 was too small for grandson who is at the big end of 3. This one fit perfectly for him.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By KT from Indianapolis, IN on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 6 year old girl in 6T and it fits perfectly. The material is a great quality and she loves it. It also provides a bit of buoyancy with is helping her maintain a good stream line for competitive swimming. She gets quite cold so this core suit provides just enough warmth to keep her in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Girls 1 Piece - Jagger - 8

Dolfin Uglies Jagger Girls 1 Piece - Jagger - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great gift for ranked competitive swimmer

By MARY MACHADO from NORTH ANDOVER, MA on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Dolphin Uglies really stand up to competitive swimmers who are constantly in chlorine pools for practice sessions. They are worth the investment.


More Reviews on this item