Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By gotchanowb from orcutt, ca on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Could not find a junoir anywhere or beat the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as ordered

By Barb from Ohio on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly as ordered. True to size. A great suit.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Julie C from Viola, Delaware on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves these swim jammers. He refuses to wear any other swim trunks. Loves the fit and comfort. Will definitely purchase again! Great product at a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Product met expectations

By Janelle from Newport News VA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

this was as good as the more expensive brands. So far it has held up to daily practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Run small in size

By Renee from Valencia on 7/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a 26 for my 9 year old and it barely fits. The 24 fits my 8 year old but wish I had bought a size up for each.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Granite Falls, NC on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The only thing I think would make it even better would be the little rubber pieces along the inside of the bathing suit so it will stay on the bottom a little better. Overall, very pleased with the bathing suits!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star A little small

By KristiDagz from Honolulu, HI on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a beautiful suit but was a bit small for the size. My girl still uses it and it's stretched out a bit, making it more comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for kids

By Emily from Mountain View, CA on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Soft and firm silicone has enough give to stretch comfortably around your little one's head with less chance of pulling on hair compared to latex caps.

My son is 7 and refuses to cut his hair. It caused a problem in swim lessons when he came up for air and his hair was completely covering his eyes. The Sporti bungee strap for goggles was the perfect combination for him. The shark design put it over the top awesome for him.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for rocky beaches with easy on and off at a great price!

By GrandmaB from St.Louis, MO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter in law loves them for the youngest. Fit is good and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Youth

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what my grandson needed.

By Norma Ruiz from Harrison, NY on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

Looking for trunks that would not weigh our grandson down in the water. These were what we were looking for. I may order another one size larger to meet his growing body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Thin Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Laura P. from PORTLAND, OR on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits my daughter perfectly and she loves it! Nice thick material. Perfect for swim lessons. I love the non-slip edge at the bottom, no need to tug at the suit constantly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Twinmom3 from Evansville IN on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

We love the swimsuit! It fits my daughter well. My only concern is the non-standard sizing
For someone new to buying a competition suit it was difficult to find the right size. Luckily, we got the right size the first time. Overall, it is a great suit that washes well without a whole lot of fading
Love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful product for the price

By Stephanie swartz from Red hook, new York on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suit for my daughter who is quite petite. She most definitely has a swimmers body. This suit fit her wonderfully and for the price you can't go wrong!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By red from mo on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Both my boys loved them, said they were very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles.

By MB from CT on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old twins love them. Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Youth swimsuit

By Barraza from Tucson, Az on 7/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They ran very small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Use a size up. It runs small.

By Solufe from Carlsbad on 7/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. Just runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Junior Jogbelt

Sporti Fitness Junior Jogbelt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Therapy for my special needs son

By Grcharris from Atlanta GA on 7/1/2015

Size: NA

Perfect item for water therapy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Frani C from Rising Sun, MD on 7/1/2015

Size: NA

This was exactly what we were looking for - the dense foam and perfect size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kris from LA on 7/1/2015

Size: NA

Quick exchange on the sizes... Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimwear

By April from Phoenix, AZ on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These jammers were for my 11 year old Dive Team member son. He loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Good kids' goggle

By Swim mom from Bakersfield, California on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My son has eyes that are somewhat close-set and he also prefers a goggle that is very low-profile for swim team practice and racing. These work very well and, in fact, are the only goggle he will wear at present, even for recreation. They stay on, don't leak and are comfortable for him. The only "drawback" is that they aren't super easy to adjust. My son is 7; if they need adjusting, either I or another adult have to do it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs a bit small

By Swim Mom from Columbus, Ohio on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great suits, can't beat the prices, especially with 4 competitive swimmers to shop for! Love the style, and the quality seems great for the price. This brand does seem to run a bit small (tight) for both of our average sized girls. We're squeezing into them for meets this year but will have to order a size up next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for my 5 year old!

By jennimnz from Florida on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter is using the heck out of this to improve her swimming skills


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star sizing a little off so we couldn't use it-but great other than that

By Amanda from Utah on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

we used the measurements on line to choice a size, but it was too small for my daughter. because she took all the tags off we couldn't return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for swimming

By Angela Lynne from Lyndhurst, Ohio on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is so small it's hard to find a good fitting suit, this suit fit the bill perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By Kebo17 from Va on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice bathing suit and can't beat the price. Runs a little on the big size though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Misskindergarten from NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My 9 yr old says they fit perfectly and paired with a sporti bungee strap is great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Quality Goggles

By Hoosiers 117 from Munster, IN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

This is a much better Speedo brand goggles then the ones you buy at Target. Better contour to the eyes and the strap hold them in place very well. Easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Frequency Spiderback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Frequency Spiderback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Quality

By Hoosiers 117 from Munster, IN on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My seven year old daughter just loves this. Fit is perfect and with the crazy colors that 7 year old girls love, this fits the bill. It will not show wear after washes as some inexpensive suits we tried, do.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Keeps kids warm longer

By Pete from Springfield, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My son's swim instructor recommended we get this for our 4-year old. Before the suit, he was cold and shivering within about 15 minutes. The therma suit enables him to stay in the pool significantly longer than with a swim shirt. We are definitely glad we purchased the item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs a Bit Small!

By Kellieclod from Indiana on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I went off the sizing chart & had to return the suit I bought for my 7 1/2 year old. She is average-thin size & wears a 7, sometimes 7S. The size recommended was too small! But the next size up was Perfect!!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Game Royal - 32

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Game Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great practice suit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Nike Men's Splatter Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good suit but I do not like the it looks

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was great but i do not like the way it looks. The picture is accurate I just do not think it looks professional.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Racer - Titanium - 32

TYR Fusion 2 Racer - Titanium - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, you can feel the drag reduction in training.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit!

By Quiverof7 from Harris, MN on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

If you want something good and simple this is it. The fit was great on my 6 yr old who has thick mid back length hair. Over the ears if we wanted to pull it down that low also.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Speedo solid Endurance + Brief

By Dean Parsons from Santa Rosa, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a 32 and purchased a 34 and its tight!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance -ready for another year of training

By David from Brwunswick, Maine on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my fourth Speedo endurance square leg brief in four years. They hold shape for months on end. A best buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids

By H2O GRANDMOTHER from USA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for googles that actually stay on a 5 and 8 year old. These fit the bill. They stay on when going off diving board, slide, etc. Unlike the cheap ones for kids at discount stores, these behave like "grown up" goggles, and the seals are fairly soft.


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Rainbow Checkers One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Gossip Girl Rainbow Checkers One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful piece

By gelenad from Chicago, IL on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a size bigger for my 12 year old and it works perfectly. Very nice colors and cut.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Moonlight Splice Butterfly Back 1pc

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Finals

By Emme from maryland on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zipper could be better made

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoe was very pretty. It does run small around the top of the foot where you zip it up. Also the zipper once zipped had somewhat of a sharp edge to it that you could feel when you walked. My neighbor bought mine she has a narrow foot and it fit her much better but the sharp edge was still on the zipper


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By BC from chattanooga, tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great, though would order a size up. It is too snug for my average size 5 year old, who can still wear some size 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By D C from Nashville on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 4 since my girl wears a size 4t. I was hoping that it wouldn't fit so tight since I ordered a size bigger. I was wrong. It was way to tight to be comfortable. I ordered a size 5 and it fit perfect. Very durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Dc from Nashville on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 4 since my girl wears a size 4t. I was hoping that it wouldn't fit so tight since I ordered a size bigger. I was wrong. It was way to tight to be comfortable. I ordered a size 5 and it fit perfect. Very durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A little small

By Dc from Nashville on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 4 since my girl wears a size 4t. I was hoping that it wouldn't fit so tight since I ordered a size bigger. I was wrong. It was way to tight to be comfortable. I ordered a size 5 and it fit perfect. Very durable


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Morax Swim-Pro Back

Arena Youth Morax Swim-Pro Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Sunny fish from Orange County, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable suit for my 9 year old for swim practice. She is tall and thin and the suit fits true to size (24) without feeling too loose or too tight. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good for everyday swimming

By teacher mom from Davis, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old son (small for his age) likes the jammers and they fit well. They are longer than this previous ones. He's only used it for the week; so we don't really know how long lasting they will be.


More Reviews on this item