Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great item- it's my new favorite toy!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

One of the best investments I've made yet. It makes swimming laps a lot less boring, even entertaining. Prior to this, I had used a cheap waterproof MP3 player, which was difficult to use, and to load music on to.

File management is easy with iTunes, especially since I was already using it with my iPhone. Adding another IPod was seamless. I've loaded music, podcasts, and books on tape.

Controls are easy to use, and once you've learned what button does what it's easy to use. Some of the sequences required to do things like switch between playlists take some getting used to, especially in the water behind your head, but once you figure it out its fine.

The headphones that it comes with are nice. I've had several pairs of waterproof headphones and have never been too happy with them, they always sound tinny... These are much better! They sound pretty good, and seal well. Also, these have nice short cords which are coiled and stay out of the way.

I have no complaints at all,.. I just hope the waterproofing lasts. Only time will tell though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Pop from Tucson on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The socks allow me to size my zoomers. The zoomers are a little large, but next size smaller gouges my big toe.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Glitter from Iowa on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Love the small size.great volume. I have not downloaded any music yet, only been using the radio. I have some minor static with radio when I go below 3' deep, but I am guessing that's do to the radio station itself. I really like the ear plugs on the head set, keeps water out of ears.

I do notice that the head phones tend to fade out sometime. Varies and on both ears at different times. Not sure if a short or not.
Overall I am very happy with them. Especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Pillow Soft Earplugs - Kids Size

Mack's Pillow Soft Earplugs - Kids Size

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star How they work.

By dvaz from El Paso, TX on 6/22/2015

Size: NA

I ordered the Kids Size because I have small ears. The plugs seem to be the correct size and they do work just not for a long period of time. During my workout eventually one side or the other doesn't protect completely. Keeping the area dry and hair free helps when putting them in but I have not successfully used them for my entire workout without one of them loosing its seal. Once there is moisture between the plugs in the ear area the seal breaks. They don't float out but you can tell the seal is broken and you want to adjust them constantly. They are easy to put in and keep track of because of bright color. I purchased another brand of molded ear plugs and they do a better job and last throughout the workout. I will say Mack's earplugs are more comfortable from beginning to end. The reusable ear plugs are harder making it more painful to put in but they do last throughout the workout. I'm thinking of trying the larger size in the Mack's brand just to be certain that's not the issue.


More Reviews on this item

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen for face!

By swim mom from Bay Area, CA on 6/22/2015

Size: NA

We've tried probably 10 different kinds of sunscreen (physical and chemical, many of them SPF 50 or higher and marketed as water-resistant), none of them worked to prevent the strong tan lines on my son's face from his swim goggles... until we tried this Kinesys zinc oxide sunscreen. It's expensive, but only takes a small amount to protect his face -- we use other sunscreens for body.

His goggle tan lines are finally starting to fade with continued use of this sunscreen. It smells nice, rubs in well (no white streaks), and he says it doesn't make his goggles slip. It's a physical sunscreen, so no hormone disrupting chemicals. This is the best one we've found!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star excellent accessory

By Allen D. from Boca Raton, FL on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Solves the problem of how to manage your stuff in the shower after swimming. Plenty of room for soap, shampoo, suit, but can fit in backpack or duffel wet pocket. Hangs on anything in the shower stall. Sturdy fabric and construction, excellent drainage. Was looking for something like this for years.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ear Plugs

FINIS Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely the best

By Ear surgery guy from Southern California on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Extensive ear surgery repaired my ruptured coclia and restored 85% of my hearing, so I don't mess around with ear plugs. The surgeon and my pharmacist recommended Finis. I'm in the water year round and Finis keeps my ears dry and healthy. I've tried other brands and always return to Finis. The L/R specific fit is secure and comfortable. They remain effective for several years and come with a storage case. Only challenge is seeing the tiny L/R markings but the ergo shape helps you know which plug goes in each ear.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Fin Socks

Dakine Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Decent Fin Socks

By Philip from Fort Worth on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Protects my feet and toes when I wear fins during my swim workouts. Ordered size large - quite snug on my size 11 feet. Difficult to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Fin Leash

Dakine Fin Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and no fins lost

By SRFCP from San Diego, CA Sarasota, FL on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

These are perfect in heavy surf and no fins lost! Our crew wears them in Hawaii, Costa Rica, Mex and Cal.


More Reviews on this item

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star DaFins are the best

By srfcp from San Diego, Sarasota FL on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fins for Body Surfing, Body Boarding and Snorkeling! You wont be disappointed. All my friends and family have and use them!


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not quite as expected

By Forest Gump from Montana on 6/10/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The bag I received is all grey (no blue on it, as the picture suggests) and it looks like it would fit a 7'6" board without fins. I was trying to meet tight airline requirements and it looks like this bag will be too big. Otherwise looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star SWIM SOCKS

By Margaret Marino from Reno,Nv on 6/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good Idea ,Good concept. The only problem is they are still slippery in pool ,then you should order your size next size larger if you have swelling problems.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof digital FM radio is an excellent product

By nadador@62 from Bayamon, P.R. on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

A great swimming buddy for long training sessions sound and reception is very good. It will work for six to eight hours on a single charge the headset works well, but do louse sound it has water in earpiece suck the water out and you good to go


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star sporti nylong spandex swim socks

By mareclla from florida on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

fit my 9 year old daughter perfect , works perfect with her fins , came in on time when said it would. cost is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Is worth the money

By Jay from Mason City, IA on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

It fits the size of my 10 year old son. He used get swimmers ear problem. Since using this one since he was 9 he did not get swimmer's ear any more.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Shuttle Bag

Dakine Shuttle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seems okay so far - trip from In to FL - hit rain storm - some in the bag

By ray from in on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Would have liked to have more padding - however, did the job on trip From IN to FL -
Hit a rain storm - did not keep all the water out.
Fine for the money - 6.5' board well in 6.5' bag - also purchased 7' bag - used it to transport other items on top of van with the surf board.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Baja Tie Down Straps

Dakine Baja Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star heavy duty straps

By Tedly from Santa Rosa ca on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

Great straps, super wide and will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Socks

Sporti Latex Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good deal, good quality

By Ben Jones from New Bedford MA on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy enough to put on while wet - but surprisingly easier to put on while dry.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Story Teller Bag

Roxy Story Teller Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun bag

By Swimmer from San Marino, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

Great size


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Avengers USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Avengers USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Awesome Awesome

By Jay L from Borger, TX on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

Great Product! It just slips right on! The Avenger's design is absolutely Cool! My son loves it and the fact that Captain America Is front and center is just a plus. Shipping was a good price and on time! Will definitely be ordering more swimming gear from this site again!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By GaryU from Waimea, HI on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

If you follow the directions, you shouldn't have any problems. The most important thing to remember, is not to insert the plugs in too far. Just enough to block the opening, the water pressure will do the rest. If your using them to block out sound, same thing, just enough to stay in place. Make sure to clean/sanitize after each use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Makes your feet so happy.

By Slick from Idaho on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I love wearing these socks with the fins I wear for lap swimming. It makes the fins feel more secure and keeps them from rubbing any sores on my feet. I can't imagine not having a pair of the socks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

By Mark Saia from Painted Post, NY on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

Works the way it should.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Pillow Soft Earplugs - Clear

Mack's Pillow Soft Earplugs - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sticky but effective

By HR Photostuff from Staten Island on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

It's basically a sticky ball of wax that you can mold to over the ear opening. Kept water out completely. Difficult with long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great vackpack

By Rosie from Boaz, Alabama on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

Works well. I like the size


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Jackie from new port richey, florida on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

It really is waterproof! I love it. small easy to use and BIG on sound.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimming MP# player I have used in 15 years

By Roadcoach from Chicago on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

4th generation differs from 5th only in color choices.
The sound is much better than the Finis Neptune player -- which generally lasted me under a year before it broke.

Audioflood stands behind there product for a full 2 YEARS, this includes the earphones. Generally needs to be recharged after 6-8 hours, lasts longer if volume is lower. Fidelity is excellent.

Always seems to play songs in a different random order. Not sure if this is a feature or a bug.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Infant Life Jacket

By Jen from Corpus Christi, TX on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It was hard to find an infant vest for under 30 pounds. So I was very pleased when I found this one. My grandson weighs about 20 pounds. The vest is great support and keeps his head out of the water. The only problem is that when his legs are cinched, the vest is still over his chin alittle. I think that by the time we head out on vacation, he will have grown enough to take care of that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Good with fins for snorkeling.

By Watergirl from Florida on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Soft and durable. Use with fins for snorkeling. No chaffing.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By TRC from Minneapolis MN on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

If you have a Shuffle already, then you'll know how to use this. Works the same way. Makes a swim a wonderful way to listen to music or spoken word files from my library. I swim longer and better because of getting it.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Using earplugs for noise prevention!

By Sparkette from Western Grove, AR on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

I am using your earplugs while riding my lawnmower to keep the noise out of my ears. They work pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Stich from Santa Monica on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Helps me get through my swimming laps. The issues I have are as follows:
Ear buds do not fit me well so I have to put them in upside down to get a seal.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the water...lightweight

By Cosmoguy from Morrisville, NC on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

This is a really cool product. The weight of it, once clipped to your goggles are essentially nonexistent. The fidelity is not as great with these headphone. However for the use purpose, is more than acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star swim sock review

By jeanette from dunnellon fl on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Not as described. I was looking for complete swim socks. Not open heel.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Ipod Shuffle

By Dave from Virginia on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Sound is great. Clips right on to goggles. Plugs stay in and have short cord. Definitely worth the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Plugs

By Christina from Orcutt California on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

These plugs are comfortable and work great, not one drop of water got into my ears. And I can still with them in my ears


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Swimming with sound

By Wsilifeguard101 from Louisiana on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I had one before but it wasn't sealed correctly, your product works great. the only issue i have is the head phone ear pieces some of them hurt my ears but i found another alternative pair.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Mesh Bag

Dolfin Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Mesh Bag

By Sandy from Burlington Vermont on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

i like the two Dolfin Mesh Sports Bags i purchased very much! they're practical and i can fit everything in them, swimsuits, fins, paddles, goggles are all easy to get at now and i don't have to have plastic trash bags instead. i like the lime green color; i have everything in two bags, one mesh bag inside the other.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By FJ from NC on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Yes it is waterproof but not so great for swimming..

By Sweaty runner from Tampa, FL on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I have an earlier version of the Uwater and wanted to get another because I found it works great for sweaty or rainy runs. I live in Florida so more than half the year it is so hot that I sweat so much I ruin Ipod shuffles more than I care to admit. But this little guy has been with me for more than one summer season. Swimming with it is not so great but do-able. When you are moving, the water that moves over your ears creates a gap between the sound and your ear so it becomes very hard to hear. Wearing a swim cap helps a lot but is not a complete fix. But it is great for aqua jogging. The earlier model without the FM music works better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Dennis B. from Monument, CO on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have not tried them for functionality yet but if you're looking to buy disregard the "1/2 sizes please size down" comment. I wear a 7 1/2 and barely fit into the M 7-9 size. My boy is 9 1/2 and the heal of the sock was about an inch from the end of his heal.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy pack.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star best ever plugs ever

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA


for the most part they dont let water in
and are The best ear plugs u can find.. in my opnion;)
i had ear plugs that were two years old and they actually seem to get better with age
i highly recommend these to avoide simmers ear


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Definitely Recommend

By CK from NYC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

A bit larger than anticipated, but super super cool


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim Gear Carrier

By JPowell from Sacramento, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

As advertised with lots of room for swim vest, goggles, water shoes plus suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, love it

By lise from Fort lauderdale, fl on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Love it great beach bag, perfect size all look


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Ryan Hardy Bodyboard Leash

Creatures Ryan Hardy Bodyboard Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Birthday gift for a 13 year old

By Nana Pollock from Albion, California on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this surfboard lease for my 13 year old grandson, for his birthday. He seemed very pleased. but I do not believe he has had an opportunity to use it just yet.........Lacrosse has his interest at the moment & the weather has been a little chilly to drop into the Pacific Ocean in Northern California, in early May.


More Reviews on this item