Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality Swim Socks

By Roxane from San Francisco, CA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The socks are very comfortable. I like the padding on the toe, sole and heel which protect my feet from injuries.

The size chart is a little confusing. I wear a shoe size 7 so I ordered women’s sock size 6-8. They were too small for me feet. I returned them and exchange them for the next size larger: 9-11. They fit my feet very well.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Universal Shortboard Day Bag

Creatures Universal Shortboard Day Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best day bag for the money

By Vitaly from San Francisco, CA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this 6'7" bag for a 6'6" fish - my board is 21" wide. This is a slim-fit bag, and anything wider than 21" will not fit. The tail end of the bag expands to accommodate fins, and flattens with velcros on the outside when the extra thickness is not needed.

Permanently attached carrying strap that folds into its own pocket when not needed.

Overall, this is by far the best day bag I ever had. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Pillow Soft Ear Plugs 6 Pair

Mack's Pillow Soft Ear Plugs 6 Pair

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Better than the others I have tried so far

By Kluc from San Diego, CA on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

I like the softness and they stay in your ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Not all products work for everyone...

By JLKM from Maryland on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

It is my experience that not all products work for everyone, and in the case of earplugs, you just need to try out what is avail to find what works best for you. That being said, these earplugs work very well for me. I am an open water marathon swimmer. When water gets in my ear, I get vertigo so I must always wear earplugs, even in the pool. I buy these earplugs in bulk so I always have some handy. I often slip en extra inside the leg of my suit in case one slips out (but that rarely happens). The price of this product is very reasonable. Whenever someone asks what I use, I give them some to try. But again, they won't fit everyone so give these along w/ others a try & find your best fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy & Lightweight

By Emmy from SLC, Utah on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 6 year old to use for swim team. The shoulder straps are adjustable so it works for adult or child; cinched up all the way fits him perfectly. The bag is roomy and he can fit as much or as little as he wants in it. He loves the bright yellow color and the pockets. It has held up well, fantastic bag at a great price!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING customer service!

By Sam K from Wydaho on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The folks at AudioFlood have the most amazing customer service department. You can email them with questions and they reply with helpful advice/information right away, and if they can't help you troubleshoot via email they'll send a prepaid mailing label so you can send it to them for free. Within a few days they'll either tell you they fixed it and they'll send it back (for free) or they'll send you a brand new one. The warranty lasts for two years! Unbelievable!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Red from Austin, TX on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use the bag for my swim days at my local YMCA. The bag is very roomy, holds my large towel, change of clothes, shampoo, etc. And it fits into the locker. Since it's mesh, it dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim socks!

By Nancy from San Francisco, CA on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

The tops of my toes have been very sore and I wish I'd thought of using swim socks sooner. They have helped a lot! At first they felt a bit uncomfortable but as soon as I started swimming they felt fine.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Water buds as an extra pair for IPod

By Maggie Halley from Simpsonville, SC on 6/16/2016

Fit: NA

I love the fact that these water buds have a longer wire from the insert to the ear pieces. I can wear the iPod on my cap with the wires in front or in back. The orginal ear buds where to short for me. They were constantly pulling and putting pressure on my ears. Also, the tips that came with the underwater ear buds have been invaluable. Ex. Just a little Vaseline on the ear pieces helps to seal the fit so the the sounds is constant. Great job!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good life jacket

By JK from Maryland on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Decent sound, stay in ear. Last pair did not last long.

By Master's swimmer from NYC on 6/14/2016

Fit: NA

Sound and volume and both decent. Not high fidelity, but better than others. Stays on during flip turns. Last pair lasted only a few months before 1 side stopped working.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Adequate at best

By steve from seattle on 6/12/2016

Fit: NA

These headphones fall our ef ears when swimming even with the holders. in addition, there is a significant static when using unless they are absolutely still. I advise looking around before you buy.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Extremely well made

By KBoyd from Kansas City, MO on 6/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits like a glove. It will ride up when you get in the water, but they thought of that and it has pull down tabs on the front bottom. They work well, so I did not need to pull on the neoprene. The fabric is very breathable and soft. Drys out quickly, a plus. This is sized just a bit larger than I expected but it can be adjusted down with side straps so when you zip it up it is snug. I really like the style and the colour is very visible in the water. Visibility in the water is important for safety reasons, you want to be seen.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By diane from el paso, tx on 6/10/2016

Fit: NA

sturdy, very big


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Safe and Comfortable

By cheetah gal from Oregon on 6/8/2016

Fit: NA

Most ear plugs will not completely block out the water, or stay in the ear. These however, do both. They are safe and comfortable. They also don't hurt trying to insert them, nor do they go in too far in the ear.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star So wonderful!!!!💚

By Lila Warde from Sherman,Tx on 6/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is easy to use & has a great sound with a totally retro look!!! My sister loved her birthday present! Thanks for helping me score bonus points on her birthday!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Soft Silicone Ear Plugs Adult - Clear - Adult

Sporti Soft Silicone Ear Plugs Adult - Clear - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good material

By Mae from Canada on 6/5/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I guess it was made of good material but size was too big. Just tried it on but haven't actually used it on water.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star These socks are great!

By jim from Orlando, FL on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I recently purchased these socks as my wife and I do a lot of snorkeling. We just returned from a trip to Tahiti and the French Polynesian Islands and used these socks almost every day. They were great! I wear them inside my fins and they were comfortable and were great walking around the snorkel boat. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a good sock for wearing with fins or using on a regular basis.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As is

By Erc from Baton Rouge, La on 6/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's what it's used for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Black Neoprene Swim Socks

By Kay 925 from Groveport, OH on 6/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these swim socks for my son to wear with his training fins. They keep the fins from rubbing the top of his toe. It works perfectly and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Cart Cooler

Picnic Time Cart Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy! After purchasing one, bought a second one!!!

By Neapolitans from Naples, FL on 6/3/2016

Fit: NA

Originally bought one to take food to the beach. Blue ice stayed firm for 5 hours while at the beach in southwest Florida in late May, sunny mid 80's day. Bought a second one for beach towels! Love the big wheels; so easy to navigate over the sand. From dock to beach, appx 1/4 mile, easy going.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Better than the speedo version and at a better price

By AJ from NJ on 6/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Size M 4-6/W 6-8 fits my daughter's size 7.5 feet. She says these are more comfortable and stretchy than the comparable speedo socks. The seams allow her feet more room with a more natural foot shape. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Churchill Makapuu Fins

Churchill Makapuu Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Classic bodysurfing fins - tried & true

By Shiloh from San Diego, CA on 5/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have a lot of experience bodysurfing with these - they are tried and true and many bodysurfers can attest to that. I wear a woman's 9 which is a man's 7 or 7.5 I think. The size medium in these fins fit me well. I tried my husband's ML and it's way too big. I do have to add some thick faux shammy fabric strips around the ankle strap in certain places where these rubbed, but that solved it. I think my feet are more sensitive in some places than they used to be. I like the Churchills because they have power. They are heavy and take some time getting used to if you are a novice. I also use them for pool laps because I am an experienced swimmer and know how to control these fins, but if you aren't I can see how they would be difficult since they are heavy rubber construction. If you propel from your hips, these are pretty powerful. That being said, they did bump up the work out on my legs for free style, back stroke and side stroke but not breast stroke. However, I did buy these for bodysurfing which I think is what they are designed for (Ocean use).


More Reviews on this item

Creative Outdoor All Terrain Big Wheel Universal Cart

Creative Outdoor All Terrain Big Wheel Universal Cart

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Must Have Beach Cart

By Jackson from Lynchburg, VA on 5/29/2016

Fit: NA

This cart was the envy on the beaches at Destin, FL. The wide wheels made it possible to pull through the heavy white sand of the FL Panhandle. Several owners of carts with skinny plastic wheels asked where we got ours and I enjoyed telling them about swim outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love swimming with music! These are awesome!

By Cindy from Raleigh, NC on 5/28/2016

Fit: NA

I have probably had these for a year or more, and they are still working great. I had an arm band which I could use for my iPod, but the earbuds were awful, along with a big bulky armband. These work great. They are adjustable so fit well. You can put it around your ear and put your swim cap over them if you need to. I too, like an earlier person, find them to be a little soft playing in the water, but they are plenty loud. Can't imagine swimming laps without music!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Kaos Watch

Rip Curl Guys' Kaos Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great looking watch

By Beano from Washington, DC on 5/27/2016

Fit: NA

I have been searching for a stylish all around watch. This is it. Works for work. Works for play. Works with suits. Works with shorts. Completely satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Ron from Riverside, CA on 5/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

product as described. great fit. completely satisfied


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Works great.

By dogdorm from Lancaster, PA on 5/27/2016

Fit: NA

It took some experimenting to get the correct earbuds to work but now that I've solved that I love this product. Just need to get the right playlist on it to speed up my swim.


More Reviews on this item

Howzit Tie Down Straps

Howzit Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star EVEN BETTER THN WHAT I EXPECTED!! WANT 2 BUY SM MORE!!!!!

By Kel from Clearwater Beach, FL on 5/25/2016

Fit: NA

WHAT'S GREAT ABOUT IT, IS THAT IS HAS A LITTLE COVER OVER THE METAL CLASP TO PREVENT IT FRM SCRATCHING YOUR CAR. THE CLASP WORKS GREAT & DOESN'T STICK AT ALL. SIMPLE & EXTREMELY EASY TO USE! LOVE IT!! I USE MINE 2 HOLD DWN MY KAYAK ON TOP OF MY CAR. GOING TO BUY SOME MORE!!!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Charlotte from Costa Mesa, CA on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these because during my open water swims, the pressure build up in my ears (especially with each freestyle stroke as my arm enters the water close to whichever side) was too much and painful. These do the trick! No more pain or pressure !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By Nezzie from Washington DC on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By LewieRN from Madison WI on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

good overall, would like to see a thicker cord.. this is the 3rd set in 3 yrs.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Swimming isn't boring anymore!

By Happy swimmer from Long beach, ca on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This works great! The iPod shuffle clips easily onto my goggle strap, and the earbuds have a variety of interchangeable sizes so you can get the right fit. I love this!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPod, hate the headphones

By robin from Minnesota on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

The ipod has been great, no issues. The headphones don't work so well. I've tried all three sizes for the waterproof in ear plugs and either they're too big and fall out mid swim, or too small and don't seal the ear. Also, the left one goes in and out, sometimes completely dying..no sound at all. Do yourself a favor and get the iPod, but invest in a great pair of headphones, not these!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2" x 28")

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Well made sturdy constriction

By Anson from San Diego on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Material is reinforced, seams are strong. The bag is bigger than I expected (size L), which is good for rolling the top down to keep it water tight. I use it to carry my wetsuit in my backpack. I plan to buy another medium size for my kids.


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wonderful bag; great organizational abilities

By David from Niskayuna, NY on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

I love this bag; plenty of space, and lots of wonderful pockets to organize almost everything


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By New swimmer from Washington on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This has made swimming much more enjoyable. The sound is very clear and the earphones fit like ear plugs. The buttons are difficult to push (not sure if that's due to the waterproofing?). I wish the earphone cord was just slightly longer. Overall I really like and would recommend this product, especially if you own other apple products.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Sound!

By Swimgirl from NC on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Easy to download music.

Quality sound underwater. I use these for regular lap swimming.

The only down side is that they don't stay on good while swimming. This can be remedied by using your goggle straps to help hold them in place.

Also great for listening at the beach and I use them whenever I fly.

I usually get 3 hrs of listening off of one charge.

A 15 minute charge can give you an hour of play time for a quick swim when you don't have time to charge.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Awesome technology!

By sarabbi2000 from Raleigh, NC on 5/19/2016

Fit: NA

Works great! Follow instructions. I'm very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star fin socks are perfect

By Roberta from Estill Springs, TN on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

These fin socks protect your feet perfectly. Fins can rub a sore spot on your foot and these prevent that.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The best yet!

By Doc Balsa from San Diego, CA on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several Ocean & Earth bags over the years. This one is the best yet! They just keep improving their products and the protection they offer for my valuable surfboard collection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By Nezzie from Washington DC on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great love it


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lots of power, very stiff

By Anon from Orange County, CA on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

It is a REALLY heavy fin that takes some effort to move through the water, but it adds some serious speed to your pace and definitely builds muscle. I've had the fins a couple weeks and I am still trying to loosen up the rubber a bit, very rigid.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Happy swimmers from San Francisco on 5/17/2016

Fit: NA

My wife and I both have these and they make lap swimming really enjoyable by making time fly (no boredom). They are super easy to use and the sound is great after you find the right size earbuds(they come with a variety of them). Highly recommend these


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Diane from Montreal on 5/17/2016

Fit: NA

this bag is great, it holds all my hair products together.


More Reviews on this item

FCS SF4 Stretch PC (GF) Quad Set

FCS SF4 Stretch PC (GF) Quad Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star FCS SF4 fin set

By stuffen from oceanside, ca on 5/16/2016

Fit: NA

The price on this fin set was the lowest I found on the web! Very happy with the fin set as this will be my 2nd set.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Blue Grotto - One Size

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Blue Grotto - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Just the way I like it!

By Clarence Pryor from Greensboro, NC on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's a great deluxe swim bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Like a miracle

By FH from Madison, WI on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great socks and the price is right. I learned to put them on before entering the pool because it was difficult to do it when the socks are wet. The socks are so comfortable inside my swim fins


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - New Blue

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - New Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Jonathan Myers from Monmouth, OR on 5/14/2016

Fit: NA

Have had this a week now and it seems to be working fine. I use the rounded earpieces because the tree-shaped ones are too painful but the sound quality seems OK. Dabbing some vaseline in your ear helps to keep them in and I also wear a swim cap that covers my ears. Only downside at present is that I did not get the full set of rounded ear pieces as shown in the picture.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks that work

By Ol' Lifeguard from Jay Peak, VT on 5/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a lifeguard at an indoor waterpark. I wear these the whole shift and my feet are wet most of the day. Although they can't possibly keep my feet dry they do keep them very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW