Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Wet 37

Wet Products Wet 37" Skimboard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice board

By Lou from Middlebury, CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is great at the ocean beach with small waves when used on the shore.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star One of the best items on SwimOutlet

By LJO from Charlotte on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I have two of these now, one of for my swim gear, and one is for my kids' beach toys. They are very durable and are such a great price! The sand just shakes right out of the bag, and is big enough for my kick board, paddles, flippers, snorkel, and pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Socks

Sporti Latex Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star latex socks

By Cheryl from Illinois on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

i was looking for something to put over my socks. I put baby vaseline on my feet, then bootie socks, then these over that to moisturize my feet, it is just what i was looking for, perfect! Before that the vaseline would get on my sheets. I wear size 9 shoe, I got the largest socks they had and it was great, any smaller would be too hard to put on. Neat and unique product! This was hard to find, but happy I did!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star 7' board bag is way over sized

By mwrenne from San Francisco on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This bag is way too big for a 7'0 longboard. I have an egg with pretty long board dimensions. Nose: 18", Middle: 22", Tail: 14 1/2", Thickness: 2 5/8" and this bag is at least 2 inches too wide all the way around.


More Reviews on this item

Balin Longboard Bag

Balin Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star best bag

By chox from nj on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great price best day bag on market


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Frost Gray - One Size

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Frost Gray - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star A very nice bag!

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This bag can fit a lot! I have a snorkel, flippers, and paddles along with a whole lot of other stuff :)


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Laura Pacenza from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This magic little treasure has enriched my workouts by 1000000000%.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Fins

Body Glove Bodyboard Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Fins

By MikeyBinAZ from Chandler, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice material. Very comfortable. But they run a little tight. We had to return and get the next size up for comfort. My wife wears a woman's size 8 and she had to get the medium size fins. They are a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Music, nice and wet

By Roy D. from Sharon, MA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Hi points - good sound, good fit, nice and simple design, holds a lot of music.
Lo points, you have to be careful about making sure your ears are properly sealed. Make sure it's nice and tight before you enter the water.
And don't dive in with them on. I lost my first set in a lake that way. But I liked it enough to get another set.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Works Great

By Phil_Triathlete from San Francisco, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable plugs. Effectively keeps water from entering the ears. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Seam was torn, but got replacement

By Briz from Hawaii on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The first pair sent had a torn seam. After a couple of phone calls, Swim Outlet sent me a new pair. After the first call, I was billed $12 shipping fee. After my second call, this shipping fee was removed. (the shipping fee would cost more than the socks.) I like the Swim Outlet products, but the shipping fee to Hawaii is excessive. It doesn't cost any more to ship to Hawaii than to anywhere else in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps things dry!

By GoodBuy from Richmond, IN on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought this bag to keep my cheap water-proof camera, keys, credit cards, and money dry and safely on me during my trip the Cayman Islands where I would be swimming with stingrays, dolphins, and snorkeling. Kept everything perfectly dry. Glad I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good, but could use a more reflective outside

By E L from Honolulu, HI on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bag. Good fit. Good value. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that board actually gets hot in bag if you leave in sun. Friend and I left boards on rack and ate a quick lunch. We both have white longboards. His board had no bag or sock and was just slightly warm. Mine was in bag, so thought would be cooler, but was very warm, almost hot. But, if you only use as a transport bag, it's great.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Rpwatson from Tampa, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I really have enjoyed using my waterproof iPod shuffle. It is easy to change songs or volume and continue jogging in the water. So glad I invested in this waterproof package. It makes my jogging in the water so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs - Purple

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Earplugs

By Steve Suesserman from Hillsboro, OR on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

This is the first kind I tried. It works well for me and when I find items that work for my swimming I don't switch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star didn't hold out as I though

By john from st cloud, fl on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

After walking around water park for 1 day they have a hole in them. Otherwise they are awesome. You don't feel the hot cement while walking.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Classic Fish & Funboard Boardbag

FCS Classic Fish & Funboard Boardbag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellet !!!!

By Mario Paula from san Diego on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nothing to add , it was perfect and excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Lite 6 Leash

Creatures Lite 6 Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leash poor service

By Chase from California on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Leash was perfect it's super comfy and ha worked well but This is not a big big wave leash lol I love it though only problem was the costumer service it was really bad but I think the product was absolutely perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good tote for the price

By Liz from Phoenix on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

This is a good tote. Not huge, and that's good. My only complaint is that there is not a zipper across the top or a side pocket. The bag came as pictured so I did not expect a zipper. I hope it holds up to travel


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Value!

By Alena from Newark, CA on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

These ear plugs keep the water out of my ears wonderfully & are easy to use. I recommend them to anyone who is a lap swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star They're whatever... Not bad, not great. Works well.

By Friggidi from Washington DC on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

It stays on my ear wonderful which is a plus but I haven't fully tested its water proof-ness.. If that's a real word. What annoys me is the sound quality. It's not Awful but nowhere near great...


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Cool!!!!!!!!

By A Fish from NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Unbelievably AWESOME to swim with music. Took a star off though because I am on my third pair of headphones. The iPod Shuffle works great but the waterproof headphones have only lasted a couple weeks/pair. Easy fix - bought a bunch of cheap ones and it's a small price to pay to be gleefully swimming with my own mix cranking!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Large Tote Bag for Family

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Nice large bag for packing towels for the kids. Very well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Beach Bag!

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Very nice bag, well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star work great

By Linder from Wisconsin on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

love these easy to use, easy to keep clean earplugs. Effective.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star good... but now having problems charging

By ncraygunner from Raleigh, NC on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

so far, so good... except now it's not seeming to charge well. The charge indicator light is not lighting up. cable problem? device problem? time will tell.
Good sound. Low profile. Can't hear others who are talking to me without taking out ear bud. That's not a problem with the SwimP3. But, you have to be OK with water in your ears with that. Both good devices. Both good for certain preferences.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Stonegirl99 from Yuma AZ on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

My daughter uses this bag for her wet items after swim practice. It serves it's purpose well. Love the extra water bottle pocket on the side and small zipper pocket in front for goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By insano from CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Keeps water out of your ears. Low cost. What more can you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!!

By Nina from New york on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

I Love It!!!
My two and half years old enjoys swimming with it. Perfect in everyway. Your kid cant take it off, it doesnt deflate, and he stays afloate and doesnt drink water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for safety.

By lady lake from columbia SC on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 month old granddaughter didn't like the vest at first but, with each day of wear while boating or swimming she got used to it. It's a must have product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Quality constructed with great fit

By Manster74 from Pittsburgh on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

A very nice sock to be used with water outings. The Lycra fabric feels good against skin


More Reviews on this item

SUP ATX Journey Plus 11'6

SUP ATX Journey Plus 11'6" Paddleboard w/Adjustable Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SUP ATX Journey Plus 11'6" Paddleboard w/Adjustable Paddle

By BunnyF from Harrison, ME on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

Awesome board! You can take this one in any type of water and feel confident! Highly recommend the SUP ATX!!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star It's a bag..

By Alex from St. Louis,MO on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

The mesh bag works like I expected the bag to work. I can put all my swim equipments dry or wet in the mesh bag without damaging it. I do wish I could adjust the black straps, they are too long and it makes it a tad difficult to transport my bag from the pool to my veichle and vise versa. Other than that I'm pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Great Sock!

By Water fit from Chicago Burbs on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Works well for hydro fit class. Small cloth strip under ball of foot seems to hold up better than just neoprene material.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Surfboard bag

By Bezzel from Brimfield, MA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The bag is light however designed to be very protective of my board. The gadget pockets are plentiful and zip with ease and the design and color is very eye catching.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star First Class Upgrade

By SwimmerfromKY from Kentucky on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I thought these were a bit expensive. I am so glad I got them. They are more comfortable than my old pair and they never leak. I put them in by reaching around my head with the other arm and pulling up on my ear. I do that before I get in the pool and literally all I hear the rest of the time is music. I swim an hour straight and I don't have to fuss with these at all. The sound quality is good and I can enjoy the concert. The trees work best for me but it comes with a bunch of different tips. I also like that there is no cardboard packaging. They come with a case I keep them in.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star THESE ACTUALLY WORK

By Forcedtoswim from USA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

These were my first underwater headphones that actually worked for me. I had tried several others that did not. Some were not waterproof and would die after a few swims. Others had problems with the seal and my ear would fill with water and cover up the sound. These had stiffer earbuds that kept the water out. The sound quality was also better the previous ones I had used. Swimming with music makes a huge difference and I am glad I found these. They made my work out go by much faster.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star New part of my swim fitness routine

By Awesome swim socks from Richmond, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim socks are just what I needed to protect my feet in the pool when taking my swim fitness class. I have now worn them 4 times, and they stay on great and cause no issues whatsoever. I do not know how long they will last, but I am hopeful that I will get many wearings out of them. I bought several more pairs as well.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Incredible!

By Sean E. from United States on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

The Swimbuds Sport are awesome!
In anticipation of returning to the pool on a regular basis a couple years ago I searched out underwater music players. I found Underwater Audio waterproof iPods, who also make the Swimbuds Sport headphones. After trying various styles I feel confident in saying that the Swimbuds Sport have the best, clearest, highest quality of sound of any waterproof headphones on the market.
The variety of earbuds that come standard with every pair, they fit into every size and shape of ear doubling as earplugs. With so many earbuds included they are great for any sport in or out of water.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Headphones that work...underwater!!

By Carol H. from CA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

These headphones are the best! I use them for swimming with my waterproof iPod and they sound even better under the water than above the water. So far I've been really impressed and they are well worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, great price.

By arieschild from arlington, TX on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

No complaints! pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Bodyboard 33

Wet Products Bodyboard 33" w/ Leash (B Series)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great value and love the graphics

By Beach mama from Long Beach, NY on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 2 of these boards , however I received 1 "woodie board" and another graphic .It was beachy though...
I wish you had sent me 2 of the same.
That being said, my daughter LOVES the boards. The price was super!!!
Quick and timely delivery.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Amazing and Fun!

By superstar425 from San Diego on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This bag hold all of my swim gear and it's fun and easy to identify when I am at practice. I am able to put everything in this bag so I don't have to carry multiple bags.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Deck Bag

Aqua Sphere Deck Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GOOD FOR WATER AEROBICS

By DARLENE from VENTURA,CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

.Great, needed the length of the bag to carry my swim belt. The buoy belt still sticks out, but the draw string keeps it in place...along with my aqua gloves, sunglasses (in case), swim suit and towel. The bag has backpack straps so its easy to carry. Good product for the use I purchased it for. Thank you Swimoutlet for the accurate measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Liz from Chicago, IL on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this item!!!! I Bought them in Black and Blue each for my husband and myself. They are very comfortable. I just wish they came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aqua spud from San Diego, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Compact, unobtrusive, comfortable, great sound quality, large memory capacity. It would be nice to have longer battery life, but still very functional.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for a great price

By Lillian C. from Peterborough, ON on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Great bag - very big and fits all the gear you would need. We got one in bright pink which makes it easy to pick out in a crowd. Also very sturdy - after a year it shows no sign of wear despite heavy use.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star great sound

By lisa R from chicago, Il on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

it is very clear sounding...the shuffle seems to replay the same songs over and over despite having a lot of song downloaded. The headphones could be of better quality since I have a hard time hearing out of the left ear bud. Overall I would recommend it and have.


More Reviews on this item