Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Rkane from Nashville, TN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Product works great. The headphones could be a little better but the ability to work in the water is great!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star California or bust

By Cathy from Depoe Bay, OR on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

It's the perfect gift for my daughter who is taking command of CG Station Golden Gate this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Alice from Salt Lake City on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming with the music turned on. It adds a new dimension to the sport and deffinitely relieves the boredom. The earplugs keep out water, which is nice, but don't stay in my ears particularly well. Also, it is a little difficult to adjust the volume or the play-track, but the experience is worth the inconveniences.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Got this bag because I wanted the free shipping and it was on sale ;) Very cool pack, my brother loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Worked fine

By fineartlady from Lansing MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The player itself worked fine for me. The downside is the earbuds, they are just to large for my ears. The length of cord worked well however. If you have large enough ears than it should work well for you. But for a woman with small ears, they just don't work out. I have been hunting for a replacement set and none of the options I've found so far look promising.


More Reviews on this item

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star quality of dafin surf fins

By hunter from babson park, fl on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

The fins look exceptionally sturdy and well made- since its still winter time in Florida, its still too cold to try them out.
Hopefully they will outlast my last fins I purchased (another brand) which fell apart after a few years.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star She loves it

By RubixQube from Lake Zoar, CT on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it as a gift for my wife to go with a kayak. She loves it and it is not bulky or cumbersome. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By CherieC from Alabama on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It's nice and sturdy. Large enough to hold 4-5 bottles of shampoo, soap, etc., but not so large that it takes up my whole swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great leash!

By UCF_Surf from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good leash! Works great, great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Sony underwater

By todd from Brooklyn, ny on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Works great...the ear buds slip a little but I can always change them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Helen from Bradford, On, Canada on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Got a set of these for me and my daughter for Christmas. They''re comfortable to wear and keeps the water out of our ears very well.
I''d certainly recommend these to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By E from Hawaii on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. GREAT value. 6'8" bag fits my 6'8" short board perfectly. Expandable gusset for fins is well designed and uses velcro to stay flat if not in use. Outsides are silver tarp which helps keep bag cool (never understood why anyone would want to make a dark colored bag). Padding is nice for a day bag and construction seems good. Wish I had ordered more than one to take advantage of shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Thruster bag

By Badfish from Lakewood on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Geat quality great price board bag


More Reviews on this item

yurbuds Inspire Pro for Women Sport Earphones

yurbuds Inspire Pro for Women Sport Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great sound. NOT WATERPROOF!!!!!

By Diane M. from New Egypt, NJ on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought these because they're listed under / Electronics / Waterproof MP3 & Audio / Waterproof Earphones & Headphones... but they're not water proof. Water resistant perhaps, but not suitable for swimming.

They really do "lock in" to my ears, and are truly comfortable. They stay in through whatever workout I choose to do... except swimming. Other than that - they're great. Clear sound, comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Pro Bodyboard

Wet Products Pro Bodyboard "Slick" Bottom 37"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the price!

By Grandma 1 from Los Angeles on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Perfect size for my young grandchildren. Color choices are good. The slick bottom and leash are nice added features.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great service, product and fast shipping.

By Jorge from Puerto Rico on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Los recomiendo , excelentes.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Loves it

By Tytulip30 from Lighthouse Point, FL on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Was a Christmas present for my son - he swims 1 to 2 times a day! He's still trying to get used to them but says it's the best thing ever!!!! Ordered on Sunday before Christmas, got mid day Christmas Eve as promised!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By TT3 from Oceanside, CA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Big enough to fit most boards with fins on.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool bag

By BMF from La Florida on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Well paded, tough zippers. Only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 is that it''s billed as a thruster bag and it''s roomy with my hybrid in it.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

Creatures Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

By Jan from New Smyrna Bch Florida on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this product as a last minute Christmas gift for my son and he LOVE'S LOVE'S LOVE'S this product. I'm thrilled that it holds his board in place while driving his truck. I would recommend this to anyone who surfs or knows someone who surfs. Kuddo's to a great product.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Feedback

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Greta Item and good price.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Stretch Fish / Funboard Cover / Board Sock - Navy Stripe - 6

FCS Stretch Fish / Funboard Cover / Board Sock - Navy Stripe - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit For My 6'3" Fish

By David Lin from San Diego, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Helps me keep wax off my stuff when I have my board in my car.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures SUP Day Use - Blade Cover

Creatures SUP Day Use - Blade Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOT a SUP paddle blade cover

By Kathy from Capistrano Beach, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

This item was the wrong size. It is in the SUP section on the web site but it is a Outrigger blade cover size (twice the size of a SUP blade). So it was to big. Made really well, loved the color, side zip and nicely padded and a priced right. Just to big. Loved the product, but had to return them because of the size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Arena

By Palingh from Emporia, Ks on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Very easy to load, still a little awkward but sure it will get easier


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Working Well

By M. Curry from Livonia, MI on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Sound quality has improved when compared to the original product from this manufacturer, purchased a few years ago. The headphone cord is a little bit longer, which is good, since I like to clip the player to my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model) - Grey/Black

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model) - Grey/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Player

By Brigitte from Winston Salem, NC on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3 Uwater MP3. The first one lasted 3 years. I used it 4-5 times a week for about an hour at a time. The second one did not last long as I accidently ran over it. Fitness Technologies has improved the sound quality of the player and the earphones that come with the player. Downloading music to the Uwater G5 was easy. Although it has a radio function, I will be using it. The only thing that I wish is that Swim Outlet would sell the triple action earlplugs. They however can be purchased through Fitness Technologies. When this one no longer works I will purchase another one. The price is just right. Music to swim by is the way to go.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Campin out up front from LBI, NJ on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

I just purchased a 10'2" noserider that has an EPS core, so it cannot stay out in the sun too long. Board fits right in the bag, and the bag is white and reflective, keeping my board cool as a cucumber!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Rob from Honolulu on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

image color is wrong. It''s silver.
Great product and just what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Makes Swimming go faster

By Woodman from Highland Park ,IIl on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Works pretty well. Sometimes One channel goes out while swimming , but when both channels work it's great. I had no problems converting MP4 files to MP3 fro ITunes & loading them into the player. Not perfect, but I'd recommend it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive solution that works great

By Bob from Frederick, MD on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

Easy fitting and does the job.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star functional

By jkw625 from Greensboro, NC on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

It is a lanyard. What more can I say, it is fine. Long enough, seems sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Youth Oakleys Awesome!

By Darcie from Tracy CA on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for my 8 year old son. This was one of the very few things he wanted for Xmas. They fit him great, look great. And most importantly he is very happy with them!
Nothing to mention negative...


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bag! fits my kneeboard sweet!

By W3 from Venice, Calif on 12/31/2014

Size: NA

This bag is wide enough for a 22" wide board. The fat end handles the fins perfect and the zippers rock. Lets go surfing!


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star they work

By Mary from Northern Virginia on 12/29/2014

Size: NA

The earbuds actually stayed in - maybe because I put my goggle straps over the bar on my head. The waterproof music device that I ordered from you, I could not keep the buds in my ears, so frustrating to have to look for them each length I swam.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim walking and aerobics.

By MB from Lincoln, NE on 12/28/2014

Size: NA

So glad to have this. Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bag.

By tim b. from Sicklerville, NJ on 12/24/2014

Size: NA

This is the second one I have purchased. Great quality. Simple design. Backpack straps. Roll top keeps water out, seams are strong and haven''t shown wear after abuse to beach as well as several trips through the baggage handlers at airports.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Friggin Awesome!

By Kidrock123 from Hamilton OH on 12/23/2014

Size: NA

Love this. I swim 3-4 times a week and couldn't do it without music. I've had mine for about 2 years (maybe more) and it's still going strong and staying waterproof. I've gone thru a couple Speedo Aquabeats but they always ended up not working after about a year. Occasionally it seems to get stuck and won't turn on, but if I reset it, it works.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag - Green

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Easy access

By sunshine from Topanga, CA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

easy access to all you need. Only wish i could stand up on its own if there is no handle


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Machado Pro Traction Pad

Dakine Machado Pro Traction Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Descent tailpad.

By hobby420 from Huntington Beach ca on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

This is just an OK tailpad a little too soild not enough padding but good if u want to feel the board under your foot.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent high top fin sock for good price

By G. Jones Bodysurfer from San Diego, Ca on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I've used these high top Body Glove 3mil fin socks for over 15 years for keeping my feet warm and to protect against rock and fin rubber abrasions. I use big, long UDT (Underwater Demolition Team model) slip on, rear strap fins (no buckles), and these fin socks keep the fins secure, keep the feet as warm as a wetsuit does the rest of the body, and also these fins have a slightly abrasive sole that makes them excellent for slip-free walking across rocks and back to the car after surfing,
Tip: If you wear or tear a hole in these fin socks, you can also patch them using wetsuit glue and a neoprene patch cut from an old suit or fin sock--so save your old fin socks. Agree with other post--I always buy one size smaller than shoe size for snug fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof 2GB iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

By Kenneth Greenberg from Charlotte,NC on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The waterproof I-pod is great. The company has a terrific customer service dept. This is a replacement for one that didn't work. As soon as I contacted customer service about the problem, they sent one out the next day. They later sent a return label but when I printed it out, one part came out on one page and the rest on a second page. I've contacted them and am waiting for another label to be e-mailed to me. Excellent company to do business with.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star It does what I wanted it to

By deejas from Monterey Bay area, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for a waterproof player that I could use while exercising in the pool. I am not swimming so I cannot speak to how well the earpieces keep water out of your ears but I do like music for keeping me moving while in the pool. I like that the player is all in the earpieces and that I don't have to clip something to my swimsuit. I've only had it a short while and I am still figuring out how it works. I am attributing the occasional failure to play to my lack of knowledge about the buttons and my inability to tell whether it is charged or not. It has worked more than not and I am happy with it so far. If, after I've used it more, I cannot get it to work consistently, I may come back and change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Plug it

By Rebecca E. from Ruidoso, NM on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Fits comfortably even under my cap.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Shortboard Bag

By Jessica from Florida on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the product for a Wakesurf board to carry the board from house to boat. It's great for the price. The board is 5'6 and the bag is 5'8. It's a little snug at the bottom for a fish board but will work perfectly for my purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer

By Fabricator from North Georgia on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

Great product and easy downloading of music; I would indeed recommend this to others. I normally swim 800-1000 meters for a light workout; I put this in and swam over 2200 meters yesterday! The only complaint is that like all devices with "earbuds", you will need to set aside a few minutes to tinker with the different size rubber inserts to find the correct fit. Once I fit the earpieces, the sound quality was amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glasses

By Mel from Saratoga on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for life guards


More Reviews on this item