Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By Joe from Canton, MI on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Fit AND They Work!

By Cameew from Inland Empire, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I have never worn earplugs in the pool before, but I have become an instant fan.the earplugs fit well, are comfortable and they keep the water out. I am very happy to have made the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIM BACKPACK FOR THE PRICE AND VALUE!!!

By Katikut from Lakeland, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

This swim backpack is just as good. It does what it supposed to. The quality is perfect and lots of room for all the swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The bag was big enough to fit my flippers and snorkeling mask as well as two towels and all my other clothes. They only negative that I see is when it was fully loaded it looked like the strap might tear. Take into account that i had my gear and my wifes in it also and it was very heavy but it looked like the strap was starting to rip off after getting into and out of the snorkeling boats so I carried it by the top just in case. But overall a great bag to hold a lot of stuff and sand just goes right through it.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof tunes

By BFDiesel from Tucson AZ on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Pretty amazing to be able to use electronics in the water. Sound quality is good but not excellent.
I have only had it a few months but I expect it to remain durable.
I generally find swimming laps to be quite boring and this device certainly makes the time in the pool go by quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By artist from San Diego on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly as advertised EXCEPT mine arrived blue instead of black. This is not a serious problem for me, although it makes it a little more difficult to see smaller blue things (like my razor) in the bag. It dries quickly and seems well made so far. It holds my swimsuit, towel, cap, goggles, shampoo, and creme rinse with lots of room to spare. In fact, I was looking for a smaller bag but bought this one when I couldn't find anything suitable. If it holds up, I will be satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star SWIMBUDS

By KURT from FLORIDA KEYS on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I'VE BEEN SWIMMING LONG DISTANCES FOR 15+ YEARS AND "HATING" EVERY MINUTE. THERE IS NOTHING MORE BORING THAN LAP AFTER LAP WITH NO MORE ENTERTAINMENT THAN YOUR OWN FLIP-TURNS. PATHETIC, NO ?
2-3 YEARS AGO A YOUNG LADY INTRODUCED ME TO YOUR HEADPHONES---MAJOR BREAKTHROUGH FOR ME. I NOW ACTUALLY ENJOY MY WORKOUTS AND HAVE INCORPORATED MY "TUNES" TO MY STAND-UP PADDLEBOARD ADVENTURES IN THE KEYS.
YOUR PRODUCT ROCKS---YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE FOLKS ARE JUST AS AWESOME.
HAVE REFERRED DOZENS OF FRIENDS TO UA AND HAVE NEVER HEARD A SINGLE COMPLAINT, JUST POSITIVE FEEDBACK AND APPRECIATION FOR MY ADVICE.
KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO---I'LL BE WITH YOU GUYS FOR THE REST OF MY "WATERWORLD".

KURT


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Retro Sounds Speaker

SunnyLife Retro Sounds Speaker

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Cool

By Erin R. from Madison, WI on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

colors are accurate (at least for the Orange Peel one) and the sound is great. my cellphone charger (not a smartphone) actually fits the dc5v plug port so i don't even need to put batteries in it. I will say that the radio function doesn't work as well as the mp3 speaker function, but that's what I wanted it for anyways. I don't plan on using this at the beach anytime soon, but it looks great and works great sitting on my desk.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Outdoor All Terrain Big Wheel Universal Cart

Creative Outdoor All Terrain Big Wheel Universal Cart

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Cart

By Cv from LA on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

Easy, durable, portable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By deb from blue hill,me on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

these water socks are very comfortable and fit nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star A Must have!

By Sugar from Texas on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for wear with any kind of fins. No worries of rubbing or blisters again. Thin but quality material. Heels and toes reinforced. Good protection. Got comments from others wishing that they had the socks also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Yvonne from Woodland hills ca on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have RA so wearing these during my aqua classes keep my feet and ankles warm. I wear them with aqua shoes. Perfect to keep joints warm


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star They force you to point your feet in the right direction

By Andy from Lafayette, CO on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and will teach you to put your feet in the right direction, but are a little heavy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fin Sock

By B from NJ on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Item as described


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice but HUGE

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/12/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this in pink for my wife to use at the beach in the Bahama's. When it came in I was blown away at how big it really is. I'd read other reviews about it being big but not that it was huge. It holds my wife's galaxy note 4 but you cant keep it plugged into the speaker wire and close the case. My iphone 6 fits great. It does all it says it'll do and won't allow any water or sand to get inside on your phone. But again it's very big and heavy. Not something you can stick in your pocket. It fits in my wife's purse but takes up a lot of room.


More Reviews on this item

Mac Sports All-Terrain Collapsible Beach Wagon

Mac Sports All-Terrain Collapsible Beach Wagon

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Was a gift but...

By Charlaine from Chico, CA on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

This was a gift but apparently it's too big for them. It is sturdy with great wheels but not what the young family wanted. The only downside for me is that I didn't read the meaning of "final price" which means I can't return it and get a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Deluxe Wonder Wheeler w/ Wide Wheels Beach Cart

Rio Brands Deluxe Wonder Wheeler w/ Wide Wheels Beach Cart

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nancy from Delaware on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

Great gift!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Nan from Southington, CT on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Socks are sized just right and easy to get on and off. Keep my feet from slipping in the pool and out. I have been using them for about 2 years.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best earbuds in underwater audio!

By Don from Austin, Texas on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Underwater Audio has the only underwater earbuds I've found that work EVERY time. I swim daily and buy all my underwater audio products from Underwater Audio!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star As described

By CD from PA on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Used for the Polar Plunge! Helped a lot!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Good socks for growing swimmers

By Bob from McMinnville, OR on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son who is a club swimmer likes these socks. He is still growing being just 15 and was in between sizes for the finis fins. He's wearing these to fill them in till his feet do in a few months. They are working as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural and Paper Straw Dalona Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Women's Natural and Paper Straw Dalona Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim Tote

By Janet from League City, TX on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Tote is excellent quality. I love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mesh Gear Bag

FINIS Mesh Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Mesh gear bag is great!

By Mark from Bellevue, Wa on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

Holds my fins, two sets of hand paddles and other gear, goggles and Swim P3..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Excellent ear plugs

By Chuck from Clifton Park, NY on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

It stays in and it keeps the water out. Does what I need it to do. And it floats if I drop it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim socks

By Tamera from Corona on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I read about the possibility of contracting a foot disease from the swimming pool since so many individuals swim in pools at gyms. I purchased the swim socks to alleviate that problem but they not only protect my feet they also keep them warm.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price

By Lisa from Portland on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I wanted music to help the long swims easier. This does the trick! You will need to experiment with the right size ear bud but it's worth the effort,


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Gallatin, TN on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

Works as described and works well. Makes the laps pass faster.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Gw from Okinawa, Japan on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Son uses these in his fins that are a slight bit too big, but smaller size down fins are too small and leave blisters from rubbing! Perfect fit! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not As Described

By PanelaA from Ventura County, CA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Says you'll get blue or green. I got 1 green, 3 blue, and 4 ugly striped. Not insulated as noted. They are only lined. They seem awesome but not st all what was described nor what I thought I was ordering. Buyer beware.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as Advertised

By Lisa from Edina, Minnesota on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I received the tote yesterday, and it's navy blue with a pattern all over the outside that look like anchors. It's insulated. I'm going to keep it because it's a Christmas gift. I hope I didn't overpay.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Bare Heel not shown

By Laurie from Houston, TX on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Fit was good, just disappointed the picture did not show the heel is open on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Socks

By Renee from Toronto, Canada on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit is perfect for me. I'm happy with the way these wear. I get about eight to nine months of wear out of these swim socks. I'm a womens size 6 and I wear a 3-5 as I use this with my training fins.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By G.Clark from Gallatin, TN on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Works well and as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Swimtastic

By Katbaby from Chicago, Il on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for getting out of the hot tub on those wintery nights when stepping on the cement step with bare feet is super cold. Perfect solution and price. Excellent fit and quality


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Grey

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By Gayle R Dipreta from Monroe, CT on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

It works ok but not as good as the head phone that came with the under water 8 MP3
player


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR EcoXBT Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker

ECOXGEAR EcoXBT Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great blue tooth signal strength!

By Signalwife from Fort Drum, NY on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Bought this for my son and his swim team - they love it. Most variations I'd seen were only water resistant - this one is waterproof. Great find and buy!


More Reviews on this item

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Fabio from Brasilia, Brazil on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product, very confortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Socks (1.5Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Socks (1.5Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good enough

By Albert from Albuquerque, NM on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Used for triathlon. I can't stand cold water very well. Socks protected feet well from rocks and such on beach into and out of water, especially running to transition. Warm enough during swim, my biggest concern. Even so, couldn't feel my feet until well into the run. A bit tight getting on and off. Not a big deal at start but a little slow in T1.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Socks

By BC from Arvada, CO on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have tried lots of swim socks and these are the most comfortable for my feet, toes, etc. in the swim fins.

I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Scarlett from Dover Nc on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have never used fins to swim but wanted to get some to try it. I read that the fins can chap your feet so I bought the swim socks to prevent any irritation. They fit comfortably and I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By dyj7188 from Charlotte, NC on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I needed a bag that would allow my swim gear to dry and this is perfect. I worried that it might not stand up; many totes do not, but this one does. It has a zippered pocket inside and a D-ring on which I can clip my keys.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Ole Miss Guard from Oxford, MS on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

The lifeguards like the size.
I liked the price.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nic lanyard

By Surfing old fart from Atlanta,ga on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Nice deal


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Love this waterproof Shuffle!!

By Julie Scott from Spokane, WA on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Swimming has never been better. I actually bought my iPod Shuffle from AudioFlood in April of 2015 and wanted to wait awhile before writing a review. At first, I had trouble getting the headphones to seal (small ear canals). I emailed AudioFlood customer support and had immediate help. I switched the size of the tree shaped ear buds and they suggested that I try putting a little Aquaphor on them to help get a better seat. It worked!!! I have been swimming for months now with no problems. The sound is great and it makes an awesome physical activity even more enjoyable. I use them in the pool and for open water swimming as well. The customer service from AudioFlood was top notch. I have been recommending them to other swimmers at my YMCA.


More Reviews on this item