Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good, but could use a more reflective outside

By E L from Honolulu, HI on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bag. Good fit. Good value. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that board actually gets hot in bag if you leave in sun. Friend and I left boards on rack and ate a quick lunch. We both have white longboards. His board had no bag or sock and was just slightly warm. Mine was in bag, so thought would be cooler, but was very warm, almost hot. But, if you only use as a transport bag, it's great.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Rpwatson from Tampa, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I really have enjoyed using my waterproof iPod shuffle. It is easy to change songs or volume and continue jogging in the water. So glad I invested in this waterproof package. It makes my jogging in the water so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs - Purple

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Earplugs

By Steve Suesserman from Hillsboro, OR on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

This is the first kind I tried. It works well for me and when I find items that work for my swimming I don't switch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star didn't hold out as I though

By john from st cloud, fl on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

After walking around water park for 1 day they have a hole in them. Otherwise they are awesome. You don't feel the hot cement while walking.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Classic Fish & Funboard Boardbag

FCS Classic Fish & Funboard Boardbag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellet !!!!

By Mario Paula from san Diego on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nothing to add , it was perfect and excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Lite 6 Leash

Creatures Lite 6 Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leash poor service

By Chase from California on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Leash was perfect it's super comfy and ha worked well but This is not a big big wave leash lol I love it though only problem was the costumer service it was really bad but I think the product was absolutely perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good tote for the price

By Liz from Phoenix on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

This is a good tote. Not huge, and that's good. My only complaint is that there is not a zipper across the top or a side pocket. The bag came as pictured so I did not expect a zipper. I hope it holds up to travel


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Value!

By Alena from Newark, CA on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

These ear plugs keep the water out of my ears wonderfully & are easy to use. I recommend them to anyone who is a lap swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star They're whatever... Not bad, not great. Works well.

By Friggidi from Washington DC on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

It stays on my ear wonderful which is a plus but I haven't fully tested its water proof-ness.. If that's a real word. What annoys me is the sound quality. It's not Awful but nowhere near great...


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Cool!!!!!!!!

By A Fish from NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Unbelievably AWESOME to swim with music. Took a star off though because I am on my third pair of headphones. The iPod Shuffle works great but the waterproof headphones have only lasted a couple weeks/pair. Easy fix - bought a bunch of cheap ones and it's a small price to pay to be gleefully swimming with my own mix cranking!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Large Tote Bag for Family

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Nice large bag for packing towels for the kids. Very well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Beach Bag!

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Very nice bag, well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star work great

By Linder from Wisconsin on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

love these easy to use, easy to keep clean earplugs. Effective.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star good... but now having problems charging

By ncraygunner from Raleigh, NC on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

so far, so good... except now it's not seeming to charge well. The charge indicator light is not lighting up. cable problem? device problem? time will tell.
Good sound. Low profile. Can't hear others who are talking to me without taking out ear bud. That's not a problem with the SwimP3. But, you have to be OK with water in your ears with that. Both good devices. Both good for certain preferences.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Team Comp 42

Body Glove Team Comp 42" Bodyboard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great board

By Byron Mejia from San Pedro, CA on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

Just what I wanted slick, great color


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Stonegirl99 from Yuma AZ on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

My daughter uses this bag for her wet items after swim practice. It serves it's purpose well. Love the extra water bottle pocket on the side and small zipper pocket in front for goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By insano from CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Keeps water out of your ears. Low cost. What more can you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!!

By Nina from New york on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

I Love It!!!
My two and half years old enjoys swimming with it. Perfect in everyway. Your kid cant take it off, it doesnt deflate, and he stays afloate and doesnt drink water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for safety.

By lady lake from columbia SC on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 month old granddaughter didn't like the vest at first but, with each day of wear while boating or swimming she got used to it. It's a must have product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Quality constructed with great fit

By Manster74 from Pittsburgh on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

A very nice sock to be used with water outings. The Lycra fabric feels good against skin


More Reviews on this item

SUP ATX Journey Plus 11'6

SUP ATX Journey Plus 11'6" Paddleboard w/Adjustable Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SUP ATX Journey Plus 11'6" Paddleboard w/Adjustable Paddle

By BunnyF from Harrison, ME on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

Awesome board! You can take this one in any type of water and feel confident! Highly recommend the SUP ATX!!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star It's a bag..

By Alex from St. Louis,MO on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

The mesh bag works like I expected the bag to work. I can put all my swim equipments dry or wet in the mesh bag without damaging it. I do wish I could adjust the black straps, they are too long and it makes it a tad difficult to transport my bag from the pool to my veichle and vise versa. Other than that I'm pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Great Sock!

By Water fit from Chicago Burbs on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Works well for hydro fit class. Small cloth strip under ball of foot seems to hold up better than just neoprene material.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Surfboard bag

By Bezzel from Brimfield, MA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The bag is light however designed to be very protective of my board. The gadget pockets are plentiful and zip with ease and the design and color is very eye catching.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star New part of my swim fitness routine

By Awesome swim socks from Richmond, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim socks are just what I needed to protect my feet in the pool when taking my swim fitness class. I have now worn them 4 times, and they stay on great and cause no issues whatsoever. I do not know how long they will last, but I am hopeful that I will get many wearings out of them. I bought several more pairs as well.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, great price.

By arieschild from arlington, TX on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

No complaints! pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Bodyboard 33

Wet Products Bodyboard 33" w/ Leash (B Series)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great value and love the graphics

By Beach mama from Long Beach, NY on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 2 of these boards , however I received 1 "woodie board" and another graphic .It was beachy though...
I wish you had sent me 2 of the same.
That being said, my daughter LOVES the boards. The price was super!!!
Quick and timely delivery.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Amazing and Fun!

By superstar425 from San Diego on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This bag hold all of my swim gear and it's fun and easy to identify when I am at practice. I am able to put everything in this bag so I don't have to carry multiple bags.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Deck Bag

Aqua Sphere Deck Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GOOD FOR WATER AEROBICS

By DARLENE from VENTURA,CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

.Great, needed the length of the bag to carry my swim belt. The buoy belt still sticks out, but the draw string keeps it in place...along with my aqua gloves, sunglasses (in case), swim suit and towel. The bag has backpack straps so its easy to carry. Good product for the use I purchased it for. Thank you Swimoutlet for the accurate measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Liz from Chicago, IL on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this item!!!! I Bought them in Black and Blue each for my husband and myself. They are very comfortable. I just wish they came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aqua spud from San Diego, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Compact, unobtrusive, comfortable, great sound quality, large memory capacity. It would be nice to have longer battery life, but still very functional.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for a great price

By Lillian C. from Peterborough, ON on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Great bag - very big and fits all the gear you would need. We got one in bright pink which makes it easy to pick out in a crowd. Also very sturdy - after a year it shows no sign of wear despite heavy use.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star great sound

By lisa R from chicago, Il on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

it is very clear sounding...the shuffle seems to replay the same songs over and over despite having a lot of song downloaded. The headphones could be of better quality since I have a hard time hearing out of the left ear bud. Overall I would recommend it and have.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great draining bag

By west michigan grandma from Lake Michigan Beaches on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Thought it would be easy to find one of these in the stores, but not so. Perfect bag for wet stuff...I needed it for grandkids beach toys. It is completely mesh and I just rinse it with hose, with toys in it....hang it to dry.
Good value, nice double handles, attractive color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Men's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Danno from Elkhart, IN on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought it primarily for kayaking. It is very comfortable and does not interfere with paddling, nor does it ride up much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Greg from Dallas, TX on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently went to my doctor who treated me for planters warts. After swimming for over 40 years without any fungal problems, I was recommended the use of swimmers socks. I went to A recreational outlet and purchased a pair for $36.00. They were not really what I wanted, they were more like booties, but thought I had no other choice. I went online and found swim outlet purchased two pairs for $24.00. These were more comfortable, only reached my ankle, easy to put on and fit inside my fins without any discomfort. I put them on before I leave locker room jump in pool and after swimming I take a shower with no more worries about foot
disease. The soles have grips to walk safely over tiled floors.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Doris from IL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

My daughter went over night camp and used it. She likes it and found it is very good .


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star ipod waterproof shuffle is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone.

By Scott from ut on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I just started doing lap swimming and this iPod has made it so enjoyable. I have had no problems with it in anyway and works great under water. Loading music was very easy from I-tunes and gave me the music I wanted to hear. Recommend this product to anyone


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Swimming Ear Band

Mack's Swimming Ear Band

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star If you are looking for small children

By AlisonC from Kansas on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I use this for my 4 year old son who has tubes in his ears. He has to have ear plugs during bath time and swimming. I use these ear bands along with Macks ear putty (orange) while he is swimming at the pool. I hate that I can't find something simple to stay in his ears and that I have to use both to get the job done but this helps him so we do it. The band keeps the ear plugs in and the water out. The Ear band does start to slide after a while so we have to adjust it often, but it stays on his head even when jumping in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star If you are looking for Small Children

By AlisonC from Kansas on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I bought these for my 4 year old son who has tubes in his ears. He has to wear plugs for swimming and bath time. These stayed ok during bath time and light swimming, but once he got to jumping in the water they came out.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star If you are looking for small Children

By alisonC from Kansas on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I bought these for my son (4) who has tubes in his ears, He has to wear plugs when we go swimming and in the tub. These don't stay in his ears at all. I thought maybe they would be good just for the bath tub since it's not vigorous activity but they still fall out. They are too big for his ear.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Blue70

By Truk from Knoxville, TN on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

great socks, comfy


More Reviews on this item

Scosche boomBOTTLE H2O Waterproof Speaker

Scosche boomBOTTLE H2O Waterproof Speaker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 2 Years and going..

By Drew from DE/MD Shore on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Definitely water proof. Currently use it on a large floating island and gets soaked constantly. Is very loud with a bluetooth device with EQ levels off or set very low. Will break up a bit at very loud volumes, especially with deep base. Low volumes with high EQ settings do sound very nice.

Best attributes are the battery and exterior controls. You can pause playback with a single press, advance a track with 2, and go back a track with 3 presses. The battery has outlasted our hours upon hours per day playing, floating and drinking. Claims it has 10 hours of battery life, and I believe it. Charges with a normal micro-usb. Great for tailgating too.

Cons - It's expensive.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sweet transition bag

By S. Mick from La Salle, IL on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

The bag is capable of holding a lot of needed things. I also used it to travel on vacation. It is made well and the colors are so cool! I did not give it 5 starts because my bike helmet (avg. sized helmet) does not even come close to fitting in that compartment. Other than that, I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mesh Bag

Arena Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This is a Big bag

By Seven from Englewood, CO on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

it's a little bit bigger than I expect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Not for Aqua Zumba

By Leroy from North Las Vegas, NV on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Fit
Great Design
Do not use for Agua Zumba. Best use is for swimming.
Rating might be higher when used correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Hold More Than It Looks

By Ellen from Williamsburg, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

When I took it out of the shipping box, I thought it looked smaller than I pictured it would be. But it indeed holds so much! More room than I usually need. Sturdy construction. I'm very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline USCG Approved Infant Vest (up to 30lbs)

Swimline USCG Approved Infant Vest (up to 30lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Retail Store from Ohio on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

I actually manage 3 retail stores and all of which sell Swimline merchandise. At this point in the year its hard for me to order 1 of 2 of an item so I found and ordered these. They came quick and in new, packaged for retail condition! If need be, I would definitely order these again. Great business transaction!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Knit Surf Bag Thruster

Dakine Knit Surf Bag Thruster

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Barone228 from NC on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Bag is really nice, could use a wax pocket, true to size and shipped quick. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item