Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy pack.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star best ever plugs ever

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA


for the most part they dont let water in
and are The best ear plugs u can find.. in my opnion;)
i had ear plugs that were two years old and they actually seem to get better with age
i highly recommend these to avoide simmers ear


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Black - One Size

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Black - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Rhapmom from Cary, NC on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

This size is really nice for a swim team member. Our son can fit all of his daily gear into this bag, and the mesh is very nice for letting the items dry. It also seems to be put together really well and has lasted a nice length of time so far.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag for the money

By Maui Boy from Nags Head on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The bag is perfect. Order a few inches longer than your actual board. The only reason I gave 4 stars is I thought 1/4 inch would feel like a thicker bag. If you travel a lot get a half inch.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Taps from Richmond, VA on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

This mp3 player is great for lap swimming. The sound is crystal clear, and once you figure out which are the correct earbuds, and the fit is snug and watertight, even with powerful pushoffs, turns, etc. The sound quality decreases slightly if you increase your depth in the water.
The earbud fit is THE MOST IMPORTANT THING to this mp3 player. If you get water leakage, your impulse will be that the buds are too small and that you need to size up - I started going crazy thinking that this walkman would never work for me, and then on a desperate last-ditch whim, I tried sizing down the earbuds, and the effect was amazing. I now have perfect sound quality, no water leakage, and the walkman remains snug throughout my workout.
The other great perk is that this walkman charges very quickly. I will often forget to charge it until I am on the way to the pool, and I will plug it into my car for 5-10 minutes - it will easily hold the charge for a 30-40 minute swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Ear Band - Royal Blue

Sporti Youth Ear Band - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star works fine

By GSABSA from Southern Oregon on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I have a smallish head- 20.5 inches. The youth strap fits me well, but is not at all tight. I do have a bit of trouble keeping my long hair away from the Velcro. The fabric is nice and stretchy.. The putty ear plugs never stick in my ears well for me, but I use them and they are comfortable with this Strap. This strap keeps them in place. My ears do get damp under the putty, but no actual water gets in, so I do not have ear aches.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit!!!!

By Traci from Niles, MI on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 life vests, this one is my favorite, the fit is like the name, fits like a glove!!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Super

By Paula from Vina del Mar Chile on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels super for swimming in the sea


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Hopefully second time is the charm

By Dave from Virginia on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Can only rate average at this time. Product worked great the first time. Ear buds stayed in, wires were short enough, fit right on goggles, sound quality good. But the second time I tried to use it, it didn't work at all. Waterproofing likely insufficient. Will see. A replacement shuffle is being shipped. I will say customer service support was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Value Choice

By Kohl from WA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

The device is a simple, dependable model for those who don't want to spend a lot to get quality sound and reception. A couple of sacrifices: It has FM tuner that gives good reception and you won’t feel a slight disturbance when you have watersports above surface.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

TYR Silicone Molded Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Best ear plugs

By Lizzie from Minnesota on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

Love these. Fit well - don't leak. Easy to put in and take out. Comfortable. The "stems" aren't too long like some others. I have 2 pairs and have worn them for a few years now (Masters swimmer.) I bought these for a friend who has had many ear surgeries and has to be careful. He says they work great for him, too.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Earplug

By Len P. from Tampa, FL on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

These ear plugs do the job - they keep the water out of my ears. I like the quality of the product - well worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By njm from Smyrna GA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

I had another waterproof mp3 player - that cost half as much as this one. Was 2.75 x 2 x 1 inches had good sound - but came with a long cord that that was aways getting in my way and only lasted 5 months.

My nephews ipod is over 5 years old and still going strong. So, I thought I would try this ipod shuffle. It is only 1.24 x 1.14 x .34 inches and has GREAT sound, it is so much richer sounding then my other mp3 that there is no way to express it, and the swimming cord it comes with is a short cord (with a plug in extension), that reaches from the back of my swimcap to my ears with the excess coiled and out of the way. The only problem was that one of the earbuds kept cutting out on me, so I emailed Audioflood and they answered my email within a half of an hour and sent out me replacements that day.

Look - I hate spending this much but, spend 6 hours a week swimming laps - and that can get boring - with this I was able to download books from Audible.com as well as music and npr podcast and listen while I swim. Audioflood told me that their ipods were completely covered for 2 years, and their quick response to my problem makes me tend to believe them.

So yes, I have fallen in love with a tiny purple ipod.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Much happier with this than the first product I got

By Dennis from Louisville on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Product works fine. It is much better than another product which shall remain nameless that did not work even when I had the volume up full blast and had a guide book that did not work at all like how the product did.

Stupid thing on my part, you might tell people to take off the plastic cover on the screen when opening the product.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swimming companion

By Judith from IL on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

My friend and I swim every day for exercise and we use these units in the pool. I do not think you can find a unit like this at any price. I have researched waterproof players and this is the best. They have a standard earphones. This unit is built with a clip so that it can clip to anything you are wearing like a hat or goggles or the strap of bathing suit. People that see me using this can not believe that something this size and store and play all the music you want.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Albert from FL on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Great product at a great price. Super easy to use and definitely one of my favorite new workout tools. Would recommend it to anyone and wishing I had bought it long before now.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Good reception

By Wolfgang from NC on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Catching news and weather while showering is easy way to multitask and this product Uwater K7 gives it all. The reception is really good despite of running water. Sound quality, ease of using controls waterproof nature, and durability makes it the best of all I bought.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star BUY THIS

By Mike Gollins from Chicago, IL on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

I bought a clip attachment for my player. Now, I can wear it in my ears OR around my neck when not listening to music...never falls off anymore. Very functional, trendy, and comfortable. www.wearablemp3clips.com.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag but a little expensive I think

By Jen from Lafayette, ca on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

I like the bag but I think it's a little expensive for what you get.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and keeps water out

By hmicaiah from St. Louis on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable and easy to put into the ear - and they stay put. I've used several times now and not had any leakage. They also have a lower profile to the head so I found it is possible to wear swim cap over the ears without discomfort. Air holes in the carry case would be helpful.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Ipod great, earphones not so much

By Martha R. from LITHOPOLIS, OH on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely love the ipod waterproof shuffle. But I do not like the earphones at all. Even though they sent several tips to choose from, none of them fit well and they are constantly falling out of my ears. I have tried each tip and none of them will stay put.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent roomy and very versatile transition bag

By Chris from Clifton Park, NY on 5/3/2015

Size: NA

I love the three compartments and how you access them. Wear it like a backpack but handle it like a fuffle bag once in the transition area


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star these work

By granny from PA on 5/3/2015

Size: NA

I am a pool lap swimmer. I have small and sensitive ear canals and these installed fairly easily and kept the water out of my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star they work fine

By granny from PA on 5/3/2015

Size: NA

I have small ear canals and these go in great and the soft material does not hurt my ears.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Love the AudioFlood

By LeeAnn from Las Vegas on 5/2/2015

Size: NA

It motivates me to swim longer and more often. The earbuds can be annoying, but it doesn't take away from the pleasure of being able to rock out when you swim!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Baja Tie Down Straps

Dakine Baja Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Mark from Hobe Sound, FL on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

Great strap for kayaks, and SUP boards.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Aero Rack Pad (Long)

Dakine Aero Rack Pad (Long)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice pads

By Mark from Hobe Sound, FL on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

The pads are great, however I had to alter them to use on my " TracRac " racks on my truck. The " TracRac" are the "aero" type rack design, but are larger in diameter than other brand racks, so after wrapping the pad around the rack, the Velcro ends were not long enough to fasten together. I ended up punching holes on both sides of the Velcro and zip tying the ends together. Works great now, but if you don't want it "rigged", and you have TracRac's, then keep looking for a different pad.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Fab item shame about the name label

By Nikki Williamson from United Kingdom on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

My daughter was very pleased with this bag but unfortunately the name label has started to peel away. But otherwise lots of space for all her kit.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Foreversing from Montana on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

Love these ear plugs! Keeps most of the water out. My ears get more wet in the shower afterwards than during my whole swim.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Cassy from TX on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

The G5 comes with good set of earphones and has a nice, tight clip that holds it firmly in place on the back of your goggles. We found that once we were able to figure out how to get a tight fit with the earbuds, it had really excellent sound—the best of the bunch, in fact. It is a great way to get into the underwater music player scene.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic bluetooth speaker

By Cassy from TX on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This little guy is fantastic. I cannot tell you how much more awake you can be when you awaken not just with a swimming but with one belting out your favorite tunes. It is super easy to pair up your bluetooth music player with the speaker and get going! The controls of this are on side so I don't even need my ipod nearby. It does it all and it does it well. Even with splashing water, the clarity is perfect and the sound crisp and clean. And it really pulled through on being waterproof as well! I dropped it in the pool accidentally and it didn't even miss a beat.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Takes me to my happy place

By Dogmother from Seattle WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Sound is terrific and the headphones double as ear plugs!
Laps just fly buy now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By E from EAST BAY AREA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

COMFORTABLE AND DURABLE


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good Sound quality

By Harley from CA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

12 uses for over an hour each time and it is still working for me. I'd say it is a working and usable unit.
Sound quality is good, I do get to listen to my jams underwater. And it passes. Battery life is pretty decent, I'd say an actual play time of maybe 5 hours up until you would have to charge it. It comes with two earplugs, one thinner and one thicker set. The most comfortable plugs I've ever used, but they keep the water out, and the music in. Good enough.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Micheal from TX on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I am very impressed with how it handles the reception. I plan on using this for my kayak and hanging out at the beach. I still have this device since a long time and it is a crowd please. And the earphones are very supportive and keep the tunes flowing. I often throw it in the pool, people are shocked when I pull it out and it still works.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Fit nicely into my Sporti flippers

By Susanna from Burlington VT on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have yet to use them to walk into the lake. I mean, the lake just thawed, but I'll bet my feet wouldn't mind the cold in them. The rest of me would, though, and I don't swim in wet suits. Many compliments at the pool about how black and neoprene they are, and how fetchingly they peek out from my flippers.


More Reviews on this item

X-1 Audio Surge All Sport Waterproof Earphones

X-1 Audio Surge All Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic sound in the water!

By Deb in FL from Tarpon Springs FL on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I bought these ear buds to use for lap swims with my waterproof iPod shuffle. They are very comfortable and seat well in the ear canal. The sound quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great item

By chris from Sebastian, Fl on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

Works great love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Best of its kind

By Lori from FL on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have one of these Uwater products, and it works just fine and is pretty light. To keep the headphones in, I make sure I put them in while my ears are still dry. It took a little getting used to how to control it, but other than that, it's been fine...and the pool mates surprised at me hearing music underwater…it totally works!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Awesome! So much bigger than a our previous TYR!

By Rosaleen from Bergen County on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

Holds so much more than previous TYR!!! Now all needed equipment can fit in just ONE!

Purchased TWO!!!! One for my car & another for my husband's (just in case).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By missle from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect to use with the finis mono fin when the fin is too big and your in between sizes


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star good bag for hauling wet gear

By MamaG from Maryville, MO on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

SErves its intended purpose of hauling swim fins, kickboard, hand paddles, cap & goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very well made. I bought these for a YMCA for summer camp.

By YMCA from Een NC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very well made. secure buckles. I bought these for a summer camp program.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Perfect ..so far

By roadcoach from Chicago on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

I have been using this for 2 weeks. No problems so far. It has replaced a Neptune Finis Swimp3 player that constantly broke.

The sound is better. The earphones it came with (less expensive option) work perfectly. Most of the time I can hardly wait to get into the water so I can start using it. I will never go back to the Finis product again.

The Waterflood sales team is fantastic -- I lost one of the rubber ear tips and they immediately sent me extras at no charge.

Only downside is that it should hold more songs and for someone who has never used iTunes it was a bit of a learning curve, but now that I am using it it seems to be an improvement over other systems.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

By Wm from Farmingdale, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Bag, Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star excellent board bag

By Barone228 from United States on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bag is really nice, great quality, only thing I would have liked better would have been a storage pocket. Expanding fin gusset is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Worth a try

By Rita from DE on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

I am not a tech geek to use electronic devices. I always needed some gadget for listening to songs while swimming. The controls are basic but easy to use and the receiver seems to be powerful enough to get many stations. Even the earbuds are so control so that I need bother about them falling off while swimming… Totally worth it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Best ear plugs

By SJB Artist from Catskills, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Easy to put in and no water gets it.


More Reviews on this item