Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Balin Longboard Bag

Balin Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great quality bag

By water girl from San Diego on 5/6/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

My 7'2" fits with plenty of room. I was hoping for a snugger fit, but this bag will actually fit a 7'6" and somehow I missed the size range in the description. The bag is very quality, especially for the price. I would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Heather from Colorado Springs on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

My husband bought me the blue waterproof iPod for Valentine's Day and I absolutely love it! I swim everyday and it is perfect for swimming laps at the gym. It works perfectly and I've gotten a lot of comments and inquiries about it. There was only one tiny issue with the extra length cord, it didn't work unless I held it to one side of where it plugs in. Everything else is great!


More Reviews on this item

ProLite Free Surf Surfboard Leash

ProLite Free Surf Surfboard Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exact replica of my last leash. Kept it anyway for repairs.

By DArbs from San Diego, CA on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great product. Good brand. Got here in time and haven't used it yet but know it'll work just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Backpack

By Garry S. from Lusby, MD on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

This is a perfect day pack. It can be used standing up (backpack) or laying down (gym bag), and stays open and accessible in both positions. Lots of exterior pockets and options, supporting swim, bike, run...even lunch or picnicking. The optional internal divider is easy to use and does a great job changing the single large compartment into large and medium sections. The shoulder straps stay where they're placed, no accidental slipping. This is the backpack/gym bag for which I've been searching.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks review

By Paul from Chicago on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.


More Reviews on this item

Wheeleez Inc Beach Cart-Folding

Wheeleez Inc Beach Cart-Folding

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I am so fortunate to have found this wonderful cart

By Barbie from Little River, S.C. on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

I found this cart at a used store and couldn't believe the cost when I went on line. I can't wait to try this out Several of us ladies hit the beach and have trouble carrying all our beach supplies. With this beach cart, it should be a breeze.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Fin Socks

Dakine Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Last (different Brand) pair medium, 2 new pairs large - shb XL

By Ted from Manchester, CT on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product is good quality but under sized...My last pair were a different brand in size medium. Your blogs noted I should purchase one size larger. So I purchased 2 pairs of large - still to small sh purchased XL....:(


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Quality!

By Christy from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

These headphones have great sound quality underwater! They come with so many different types of earbuds so you can see which one fits best. No water gets into the ear and since the cord is short and the iPod is small it's perfect for swimming. It has made lap swimming so much more fun!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs - Blue/Yellow

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs - Blue/Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star These work great

By Joemama1981 from Carpentersville, IL on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

These work great no water in my ears after long bouts in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Electronic Ear Dryer

Mack's Electronic Ear Dryer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star awsome

By gloria from California corona on 4/17/2016

Fit: NA

I wish i can give it more star


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Meets Need for young swimmers

By Ray from Bear, De on 4/8/2016

Fit: NA

My kids are hard on their swim bags. This bag value makes more sense if you know it will need frequent washing.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Makes my workout go faster!

By Maureen from GETTYSBURG, PA on 4/4/2016

Fit: NA

It works just as it is advertised! Waterproof and sounds terrific!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star I've had this bag for 5 years and still looks new!

By COCODEVILLE from FL on 3/21/2016

Fit: NA

I'm amazed at this beach bag. I bought it from here 5 years ago and use it all summer at the beach and pool -- I've even used it for other outings and it still looks brand new! There are no rips or tears! It's just an amazing bag - it fits SO much stuff and I love all the outer pockets which make it easy to keep track of keys, sunblock, phones, etc. I can fit 4 large towels, extra clothing, snacks, water bottles, books, no problem. I also love that I can just hose it down when I get home from the beach and hang it to dry - awesome! Highly recommend!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By Joe from Canton, MI on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Fit AND They Work!

By Cameew from Inland Empire, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I have never worn earplugs in the pool before, but I have become an instant fan.the earplugs fit well, are comfortable and they keep the water out. I am very happy to have made the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIM BACKPACK FOR THE PRICE AND VALUE!!!

By Katikut from Lakeland, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

This swim backpack is just as good. It does what it supposed to. The quality is perfect and lots of room for all the swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The bag was big enough to fit my flippers and snorkeling mask as well as two towels and all my other clothes. They only negative that I see is when it was fully loaded it looked like the strap might tear. Take into account that i had my gear and my wifes in it also and it was very heavy but it looked like the strap was starting to rip off after getting into and out of the snorkeling boats so I carried it by the top just in case. But overall a great bag to hold a lot of stuff and sand just goes right through it.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof tunes

By BFDiesel from Tucson AZ on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Pretty amazing to be able to use electronics in the water. Sound quality is good but not excellent.
I have only had it a few months but I expect it to remain durable.
I generally find swimming laps to be quite boring and this device certainly makes the time in the pool go by quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By artist from San Diego on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly as advertised EXCEPT mine arrived blue instead of black. This is not a serious problem for me, although it makes it a little more difficult to see smaller blue things (like my razor) in the bag. It dries quickly and seems well made so far. It holds my swimsuit, towel, cap, goggles, shampoo, and creme rinse with lots of room to spare. In fact, I was looking for a smaller bag but bought this one when I couldn't find anything suitable. If it holds up, I will be satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Retro Sounds Speaker

SunnyLife Retro Sounds Speaker

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Cool

By Erin R. from Madison, WI on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

colors are accurate (at least for the Orange Peel one) and the sound is great. my cellphone charger (not a smartphone) actually fits the dc5v plug port so i don't even need to put batteries in it. I will say that the radio function doesn't work as well as the mp3 speaker function, but that's what I wanted it for anyways. I don't plan on using this at the beach anytime soon, but it looks great and works great sitting on my desk.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Outdoor All Terrain Big Wheel Universal Cart

Creative Outdoor All Terrain Big Wheel Universal Cart

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Cart

By Cv from LA on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

Easy, durable, portable!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Speed Rope

Nike Speed Rope

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nike speed rope

By Torio from Dayton, Ohio on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

This is the best jump rope ever. And I have tried many. The handles are great for people with large hands like me. Super fast & durable!!! Also unlike many of the expensive ropes, this one is indoor and outdoor! I jump outside all the time on concrete and this rope holds up, built to last!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By deb from blue hill,me on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

these water socks are very comfortable and fit nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star A Must have!

By Sugar from Texas on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for wear with any kind of fins. No worries of rubbing or blisters again. Thin but quality material. Heels and toes reinforced. Good protection. Got comments from others wishing that they had the socks also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Yvonne from Woodland hills ca on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have RA so wearing these during my aqua classes keep my feet and ankles warm. I wear them with aqua shoes. Perfect to keep joints warm


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star They force you to point your feet in the right direction

By Andy from Lafayette, CO on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and will teach you to put your feet in the right direction, but are a little heavy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fin Sock

By B from NJ on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Item as described


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice but HUGE

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/12/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this in pink for my wife to use at the beach in the Bahama's. When it came in I was blown away at how big it really is. I'd read other reviews about it being big but not that it was huge. It holds my wife's galaxy note 4 but you cant keep it plugged into the speaker wire and close the case. My iphone 6 fits great. It does all it says it'll do and won't allow any water or sand to get inside on your phone. But again it's very big and heavy. Not something you can stick in your pocket. It fits in my wife's purse but takes up a lot of room.


More Reviews on this item

Mac Sports All-Terrain Collapsible Beach Wagon

Mac Sports All-Terrain Collapsible Beach Wagon

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Was a gift but...

By Charlaine from Chico, CA on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

This was a gift but apparently it's too big for them. It is sturdy with great wheels but not what the young family wanted. The only downside for me is that I didn't read the meaning of "final price" which means I can't return it and get a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Deluxe Wonder Wheeler w/ Wide Wheels Beach Cart

Rio Brands Deluxe Wonder Wheeler w/ Wide Wheels Beach Cart

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nancy from Delaware on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

Great gift!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Nan from Southington, CT on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Socks are sized just right and easy to get on and off. Keep my feet from slipping in the pool and out. I have been using them for about 2 years.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star As described

By CD from PA on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Used for the Polar Plunge! Helped a lot!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Good socks for growing swimmers

By Bob from McMinnville, OR on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son who is a club swimmer likes these socks. He is still growing being just 15 and was in between sizes for the finis fins. He's wearing these to fill them in till his feet do in a few months. They are working as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural and Paper Straw Dalona Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Women's Natural and Paper Straw Dalona Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim Tote

By Janet from League City, TX on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Tote is excellent quality. I love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mesh Gear Bag

FINIS Mesh Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Mesh gear bag is great!

By Mark from Bellevue, Wa on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

Holds my fins, two sets of hand paddles and other gear, goggles and Swim P3..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Excellent ear plugs

By Chuck from Clifton Park, NY on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

It stays in and it keeps the water out. Does what I need it to do. And it floats if I drop it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim socks

By Tamera from Corona on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I read about the possibility of contracting a foot disease from the swimming pool since so many individuals swim in pools at gyms. I purchased the swim socks to alleviate that problem but they not only protect my feet they also keep them warm.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price

By Lisa from Portland on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I wanted music to help the long swims easier. This does the trick! You will need to experiment with the right size ear bud but it's worth the effort,


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Gallatin, TN on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

Works as described and works well. Makes the laps pass faster.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Gw from Okinawa, Japan on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Son uses these in his fins that are a slight bit too big, but smaller size down fins are too small and leave blisters from rubbing! Perfect fit! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not As Described

By PanelaA from Ventura County, CA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Says you'll get blue or green. I got 1 green, 3 blue, and 4 ugly striped. Not insulated as noted. They are only lined. They seem awesome but not st all what was described nor what I thought I was ordering. Buyer beware.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as Advertised

By Lisa from Edina, Minnesota on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I received the tote yesterday, and it's navy blue with a pattern all over the outside that look like anchors. It's insulated. I'm going to keep it because it's a Christmas gift. I hope I didn't overpay.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Bare Heel not shown

By Laurie from Houston, TX on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Fit was good, just disappointed the picture did not show the heel is open on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW