Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Smells great, leaves hair soft!

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Ole swimmer from New Orleans on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for fitness swimming


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top to wear with the matching swim pants for early morning water skiing this summer. I don't plan to wear the top in the water, just in the boat as it can be chilly. The fabric is super soft and cute, fitted like a good tee not tight like a rash guard. The quality is as good as a Lulu top but price is much better. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for!

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a lightweight swim pant to wear for water skiing this summer. These pants are so comfortable I wore them around the house for the afternoon after trying them on. I also purchased the matching long sleeve rash guard top and love it as well. It is as cute as a Lulu top at much lower price. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots At Play High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Dots At Play High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Answered Prayer

By Moucheron from Georgia on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm seventy (only on the outside), 5' 61/2" tall and weigh 149 so I'm not a slim Jim. This suit is so comfortable and attractive. I like, as well, that it's offered in a cute pattern and not the typical old lady suit in black, red, royal blue or emerald. Whoever designed this...I thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Purple - L

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Purple - L

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star bottoms fit great

By Jennifer Gilpin from Punta Gorda, FL on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

bottoms are great, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Bayou Blossom Twist Front Swim Dress

Gabar Bayou Blossom Twist Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Lena M from Bryan, Tx on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received my swimsuit and LOVE it!!! I was worried because the top had that twist and that it wouldn't fit right (I'm a 40C) but it does. I love the length of the skirt. Not too long and not too short. It seems to have good tummy control. I wasn't 100% sure on the size but it runs very true to the size chart. I VERY happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine In The Groove Bandeaukini Onr Piece

Maxine In The Groove Bandeaukini Onr Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Shaunna from Boston on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried it in and I really love it I can't wait to wear it to the beach


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Plus Size Adjustable Hi Waist Bottom - Coral - 20W

24th & Ocean Plus Size Adjustable Hi Waist Bottom - Coral - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy!!

By Angela from Oshkosh, WI on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ALWAYS had a problem with finding a swimsuit that I like. I am so happy with this bottom! It is super comfy and I love that it comes up higher.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good material but too small sizing

By tlp from san diego, ca on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and it was still way too tight. :(


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star looks great but doesn't fit to size

By tlp from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the material looks great but it was way too tight. I went up a size too :(


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Island Vibe Bandeau Tankini One Piece

Maxine Island Vibe Bandeau Tankini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit for water activities in pool or boating

By Cyndi from Kansas on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is perfect if doing water activities, it gives the appearance of a 2 piece tankini but all one piece! So...never a fear of your mid-section showing!!!


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Trinidad Mastectomy Tie Side Blouson Top

Topanga Plus Size Trinidad Mastectomy Tie Side Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star i like it very much

By Teri from florida on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I could not decide whether to get the size 29 or 30. glad I ordered the 30. It fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Good Choice

By Jan from Indianapolis on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit arrived two days earlier than expected and fits perfectly. So far it's withstood about a dozen water aerobics classes without incident. If this keeps up, this will be my go-to site for any replacements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 444 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By tampalag from Tampa, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Fit! Nice material.


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shaper review

By Deb from New Hampshire on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have undergone a mastectomy for breast cancer. I purchased a SwimSuit from your site and loved it. However, I did need a little "help" due to my surgery. The Topvo Ultra Shaper was the perfect solution. Thank you for your products. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Mr.Swim Marilyn Swim Trunk

Mr.Swim Marilyn Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star As Pictured

By Sam M. from Dayton, OH on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is as pictured. It is true to size but there is not much give. It fit great when i put it on but if i bent over or squatted it pulled a bit. I usually am a size 34 in swim but actually returned for the next size up to have some more room. Also had some strings hanging.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Nancy White from Chandler, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sister and I purchased this suit for our Mom for Mother's Day. It fit perfectly! the bra was supportive enough for her DD breasts and the long skirt was flattering. Mom used to wear a bra underneath her suit but with this suit it is no linger necessary! Would like to see this suit in other/multi colors.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Retreat Rose Blouson One Piece

Gabar Retreat Rose Blouson One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Dale from Toms River NJ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits true to size

By Carol from Santa Monica on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I wear size 10 or 12 normally, but in some Miraclesuits I wear 12 or 14 since they are super tight and slimming. This suit is not like those others, even though it makes me look slimmer, it's not sausage casing and I actually fit size 10. I'm 36A-34-41 for reference. I don't fill out the bra very well since I'm flat but it works just fine for sunbathing and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty coverup

By Orlie from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's shiny, bright pink, slinky, and with the right under garments could be worn as a dress. I like it very much. Great beach coverup.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Kalia Top

Prana Kalia Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty fitting top

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very much like a sports bra. I am a C cup with a very small frame. I ordered an XSmall which does squish "the girls" a little. But if your intent is to do something sporty in this top, then it's not a bad thing. I just wanted a more modest top and would probably go with one size up for a looser fit. Very comfortable though and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage St. Tropez Palm Print Boardshort - White Palms - Medium

Sauvage St. Tropez Palm Print Boardshort - White Palms - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but small

By Hal from AR on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the design and quality of these, but I had to return them as they were too small. I normally wear medium, but I need large in these. Have re-ordered in large!

FYI: These shorts are unlined.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great basic

By Alchemy from Long Island, NY on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase. The fit is great, very slimming, comfortable,no binding or rolling,.......and no muffin top!
I love the retro feel, and I'll be able to purchase an assortment of tops to wear with this pant


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Happy Days!!

By Kathy from Apex, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5' 8 1/2" and 126 pounds with a long torso so I have a hard time finding a suit that fits. I ordered a size 10 in 2 different colors and was thrilled to find that they both fit perfectly. Having the torso measurements and the model information was a huge help! Was shocked at how reasonable the price was and the quality appears to be really good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Power Check Movement One Piece

Beach House Power Check Movement One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Didn't work out

By Kathy from Apex, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5' 8 1/2" and 126 pounds with a long torso. I ordered a size 6 and am returning it as it was not long enough for me. I think a size bigger would be too baggy on me. I was surprised how the suit looked when I tried it on....the gray print on the sides made me look shorter and wider !


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in an 8 and a 10 based on other reviews. The color was great and the material pretty thick, but the 10 was extremely tight on me. I think the sizing chart is way off. I will say that I do have shoulders on the broad side compared to the average female. But this was tight everywhere, in the bust and waist. I'm 5'6" 125 lbs and wear a 34 C sized bra. I guess it's meant to be very fitted and maybe more geared toward a teens body type.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim Gear Carrier

By JPowell from Sacramento, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

As advertised with lots of room for swim vest, goggles, water shoes plus suit.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Pop Floral Surplice Halter One Piece

Jantzen Pop Floral Surplice Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small in the bust area.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the color and the print design and it fits everywhere but the bust area.
Don't buy this if you are a bit busty like I am. Best to wear at the pool as you are sunbathing not anything active such as swimming or playing water volleyball like I did the first time I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jude from Cincinnati Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute. I ordered a size 8 based on another review. I'm 5'6 120 lbs size 4. . I find it true to size. I should have ordered a 4.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Pull on Skort

Beach House Solid Pull on Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly Slimming Fit

By Donna from Charleston on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I want to buy one in every color. These swim shorts are the most comfortable firm fit and the material and waist band give a very slimming fit. I will be back for more.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Myrtle Beach High Neck Tankini Top

Beach House Myrtle Beach High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfortable Top

By Donna from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits fabulous. It's the only swim top that fully holds me in and I am a 38D. Love love love it! Very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Great Look

By Soccer Mom from Mississippi on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A very comfortable and flattering fit


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Hawaii Vibe Surplus Sheath One Piece

Maxine Plus Hawaii Vibe Surplus Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too large

By CKM from Hummelstown, PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The suit was gorgeous, colors were true and very vibrant. Unfortunately, it was too large and the size I needed was not available. Would have reordered in the correct size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully and Has Awesome Support!

By Rebecca from Austin, Tx on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything about this top is a win - win!! It fits, the style, the low cost, all the way down to the color. I will definitely be purchasing this piece again in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Solid Plus Size Three Tiered Swim Romper

Fit4U Solid Plus Size Three Tiered Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Mary from TN on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit last year in a blue/white print last summer and was afraid I would never find another one. I am a plus size grandmother and my grandchildren like for us to go to the beach with them. I had not wanted to wear a swimsuit till I found this style and it is very flattering and modest. I received many compliments on my suit last year, so when I found another one just like it in black I had to get it. Will be going to Myrtle beach in July so I will feel good about having 2 of these great suits.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Nice light conditioner that goes a long way, smells great, and helps fix the straw-like texture that chlorine lends to hair (I do use it together with the Zealios shampoo, so can't say which one does more for the smell).



More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice stuff!

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Just enough to wash out sweat and chlorine, and surprisingly gentle on hair! I have long, thick hair and I wear a cap to work out, but water inevitably gets into the cap and stinks up my hair anyway -- the shampoo fixes that. Very satisfied. Be advised that it doesn't lather much at all, so you'll need to pay a bit more attention than with typical shampoos when working it through your hair.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Does the job nicely!

By Steelheart from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Medium weight, nice texture, pleasant citrus smell, doesn't tick off my sensitive skin, seems to help get the chlorine smell out. 16 ounce bottle lasts a LONG time! Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-Licious Banded Halter Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-Licious Banded Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Michelle from Laurel ms on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Loved the look but ran really small


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look but ran large

By Michelle from Laurel ms on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the look and style but ran very large


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Paisley Swirl Blouson One Piece

Maxine Paisley Swirl Blouson One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Paisley Swirl Blouson One Piece

By Tammy from Centralia, MO on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE this bathing suit! This is my 2nd time ordering a bathing suit and I love them. The quality, pricing and delivery are just perfect. I'm not one to go and try on suits and it's so nice to sit back and take my time and read about the ones I like before picking the sizing is spot on!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star my purchsae

By Bob from south carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Used in Saint Maarten....great!c


More Reviews on this item