Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star This suit does not fit me right.

By Donna from Stayton OR on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The torso on this suit is too short for me and there is no support. I ordered a size up and before long wished I hadn't because it became pretty loose. I wore this suit for about a year and the material, even the lining was still going strong. I finally gave it away. Now I'm wearing an different style Penbrooke suit and it fits great and has support. I wear a suit 5 days a week for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Steven L. from New orleans, LA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Received my sporti black euro brief 2 weeks ago been swimming in a 3 1/2 inch sides speedo this euro brief is so much nicer to swim in with its 1 1/12 sides all most feels like I'm swimming with nothing on I'm 5'8 and 140 slim toned body looks great minimal coverage just the way I like it , I just ordered the blue euro brief and I will defiantly be ordering more at this great price. I swim 6 days a week and it holds up great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece - Blue - 14

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece - Blue - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for aqua aerobics

By Donna Cuvelier from Los Osos, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I've done aqua aerobics for 6 years, and this is the most comfortable suit I've ever worn. Has a cute bow on the side, a skirt-like layer, and a nice neckline that makes it very attractive. My only concern is that the plastic clasps on the straps don't seem secure, and it would have been better to have a solid strap.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star stylish and functional

By liz from missouri on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Hat looks good...you can wear it several different ways. Great sun coverage. Rolls up to pack easily.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Cheryl from Sarasota on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered the blue and love the color. The skirt is not as long as the picture looks. It is a little shorter therefore looks better. The top is high enough and fits well enough to cover any scars.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Balloon Breast Design

By day1appraisal from Las Vegas, NV on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I need to alter this top. It is designed for balloon breasts and wide shoulders. I am not small, but the gaping area under the arm's eye on each side and straps that slip off my shoulders are common when I find something that goes around my middle. I do like the Tuffy suits because they hold up in pool water for water aerobics, but I have to wear a sports bra underneath for support. as I am not enough of a seamstress to alter the bra and bring it down to reasonable size. For size - around the middle and elastic at the bottom is true to size. Top: bust and shoulders is way too big. If I was that big across the top, I'd fall over in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for naval pierced wearers- Beware!

By Harbor Cat from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Very cute- but the fringe are actually loops... and they will catch on things- including but not limited to a naval piercing. So be careful! However, it's so dang cute that I think I'll just cut all the loops into actual fringe and see how they play out. It's worth the attempt, anyway.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Slit Skirted Hipster Bottom

La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Slit Skirted Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute & Flirty- not much coverage... but enough :)

By Harbor Cat from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size- if you want more booty coverage, go a size up, as it is very stretchy. The material washes up well, and matches most tops. This is a great way to be a little on the conservative side, but still incredibly sexy.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece - Multi - 10

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece - Multi - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Made for the chlorine pool and tall ladies

By Melva Hull from Easton, MD on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Be sure to rinse well after each use and the suit will last many months in a heavily chlorined pool. Colors are bright and pretty. Legs need a little more elastic.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece - Pink - 10

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece - Pink - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit for tall women

By Melva Hull from Easton, MD on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit has a long torso and fits very well. Legs could use a little more elastic, but overall a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star spray

By cyndi from Austintown ohio on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, 1st Brazilian Bottoms, Love Them

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms run true to size. Order according to your measurements in the sizing chart. I have 34" hips and ordered the XS, which fits perfect. Although I carry most of my weight in my behind, I do have a petite figure, so I am not sure how well these will work for more full-figured gals. These are my first Brazilian bikini bottoms so I wasn't sure I would like them, but they are great! They show off my butt without showing TOO much. Just don't try to swim in them because they will give you a wedgie!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Black - 38

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Black - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Go To Swim Brief

By Rocky Mountain from Aurora, CO on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the second Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief I've in Black. It's my go to swim brief!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Desert Springs Midkini Top

Seafolly Desert Springs Midkini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Australian Sizing

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This midkini top is super cute. I wasn't so sure about the Australian sizing, as I normally wear an XS for swimwear in US sizes. I have a 30" bust and the smallest bust measurement in their sizing chart was 33". The size US 4/Australian 8 fit me just fine. A wee bit loose in the top, but I could still wear this comfortably. The sizing seems pretty "true to size," in that if you wear an XS you could order the size 4, etc. Be aware that when you receive your swimwear, it will have the Australian size on the tag, so don't panic if it seems bigger than what you ordered!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love this cropped rashguard. According to the sizing chart, I would be an X-Small (30" bust, 25" waist), but I ordered a Small because in my experience, rash guards fit super tight and I sometimes have trouble removing them when wet. The Small fit perfect; just a tad loose around the wrists but I have small wrists. I would recommend getting one size bigger than what is suggested in the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star penbrooke krinkle suits

By jKaju from New Hampshire on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit well. They stand up to 5 day a week use. I had to retire my 1st one after a year of use in the pool. Brand name off the rack didn't last 3 months, and the price is reasonable. I also bought frogg's water shoes, They are working out well, Preventing slipping on tile floors and comfort/protection while exercising,


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Swim Short

Miraclesuit Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By cwmoss from Wisconsin on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts replaced an identical pair that were no longer wearable. They arrived promptly and are just as good as the previous ones. I already had a tankini top which is great from Miraclesuit. This new pair fits great and I expect it will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Suits me perfectly

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Great colors. Great fit. Maxine swimsuit design and fabrics are perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So nice

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

This checkered top fits lovely, just right. The colors are as pictured online. I got the bikini bottom in LARGE and top in XLARGE. And that worked out for me. I''m a C-cup with big hips. The matching top and bottom fit me well even though I have a weird body! ^_^


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this bikini bottom. The colors are awesome and the fit is great. Haven''t found anything about them that I don''t like.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star perfect for my mother

By satisfied daughter from Indianapolis area, Indiana on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased for my mom who is a senior citizen that does water aerobics for arthritis.
Positives:
1. Easy for her to get on and off.
2. High enough in front for her to feel comfortable.
3. Dries quickly.
4. Great material.
Negative:
1. Too big in bottom for someone with a flat rear.
2. Torso a little long, however she is only 5''2" tall ...

I purchased her two other suits at another location, costs was much higher and sent both back! This suit works perfect for her. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid High Waisted Brief

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid High Waisted Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits ok but not real tight

By Sharon C. from Ocean City, MD on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

The bottom fits well, but I would like it tighter in the tummy area. i ordered the size below recommended and still not tight enough.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit for Laps! Great Support too!

By Renee b from Toronto, Canada on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim in a salt water pool 6 days a week. I have not seen any color fade or stretching out of this suit. The built in Bra is fantastic and well supporting. I didn't know what to expect when I bought this suit. I must say, I think this is one of the very best swim suits I've every bought! I've since bought 2 more! If your sitting on the fence then please don't. It fits true to size.
The only negative is that when I first purchased this, they delivered this suit to Canada and since has stopped. So I send it to a friend in the US and she sends it onto me.
Please think of your Canadian girls!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Fred from Houston, TX on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I found the product well represented on-line. I feel the legs are too large for the size, these are small and I am not very big. Otherwise, I like the fit, finish, etc. just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Side Kick Keyhole Tank Top

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Side Kick Keyhole Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Bobis from Montana on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is wonderful. It covers well and looks great. The legs are comfortable and stay in place...no having to pull them down every time you get out of the water. I will say that to hook the keyhole strap in the back can be a little tricky, but if you have someone to help you...no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Halter Vamp Swim Dress

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Halter Vamp Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Camille K. from Highland, UT on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Was so excited to get this in the mail. Looks just like pictured. Fits well and is very high quality. Can't wait to wear it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

By Irvin from Negril, Jamaica on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

this is wearing very well. quite satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star first time buyer

By Amy N. from Portland, OR on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven''t worn it in the water yet but excited to. Got it today. Fits nice. Went up a size because I didn''t know what size I am and was between measurements. Cups fits decent with my large bust. Would like a little more support but not much you can get in suites I can see. I like that the leg cut isn''t high up either.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Sizing problem

By WaterWalker from St. Louis on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Was disappointed when the suit didn't fit. When selecting the size, I used the size chart and based on measurements ordered a 12. I normally wear a 16 and wondered if it was European sizing or something I was not familar with... I should have stuck to ordering my regular size. The chart was very misleading!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT! Ordered 2 sizes, chose the 12...wish the red had been availabl

By GJC from Seattle, WA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Waited awhile to see how this works for me in aerobics pool. Love it! Love the color STORM but it looks near black when wet, the red was not available then....also, older versions included a scoop back I would like....just not the sheath type across the botttom. Wish the folks @ the Y would have told me to purchase polyester, would not have wasted money on other fabrics! (3 suits
later) Love the suit, wish the mfg. could do something of a pattern/varigated color with this wonderful pucker fabric!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Oh Dot V Neck Triple Tier Faux Tankini One Piece

Penbrooke Oh Dot V Neck Triple Tier Faux Tankini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By PetuniaBeau from Biloxi, MS on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

If you have a tummy, it's the perfect disguise. Great support for a large bust too. Haven't worn it in the water yet, but feel like it will dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Royal - 32

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Better chlorine tolerance than TYR

By John Coyier from Oregon on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit was better than the TYR of similar style but still comes up short as far as durability in pool water. I don't treat my suit but do rinse it. If these were made with a bit heavier material or 100% polyester I think they would last a lot longer. I swim maybe 3Xper week and only for 45 minutes in the water so I'm not that hard on suits.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and color

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cool looking and love the fit


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit,Vibrant Colors

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz Plus Size V Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Palm Glitz Plus Size V Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Patti from Grand Prairie, TX on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I really love this bathing suit. Great fit, looks nice, is comfortable, and have had several peope ask where I got it. :) I typically wear a size 2x, but when I measured myself, the measuring guide said I should order a 26. But I went with the 2x. I was right and would recommend you buy what size you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, fun suit

By Jenn from Kauai, Hawaii on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

comfortable, fun colors. I'm pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By fitness swimmer from Nevada on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Guys size 33-34 pants = medium for a Euro style fit. Full lining is a bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Not as comfortable as I hoped

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I wanted to love this suit as much as other reviewers, but it is just okay. The material is a bit scratchy, not as soft as I was expecting. It is very supportive on top. I have broad shoulders, fairly narrow hips and no rear -- so it fit okay on top but the bottom is a little loose on me. I normally wear a size 12 suit but had to get this in a 14, so it runs a little small. I am a senior with a bad shoulder, so I find this suit a bit difficult to get on and off. Once on, the straps do stay put and it doesn't ride up. I can't comment on chlorine resistance yet...haven't owned it very long.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm in winter months!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure if I would like wearing a shirt like this in the water over my suit, but I love it. It keeps me warm in the water during the winter months -- I do water aerobics year round. The shirt fits closely yet does not constrict my movements in the water at all. It does not fill with air or ride up in the water either. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and pattern!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics year round, and decided to try a shirt like this to keep warm in the water during winter months. I love it...it does keep me warmer yet does NOT feel constricting, slimy or balloon out with air like I feared. The blossom pattern is darling and goes great with the black swimsuit I wear underneath. I also love the pop of pink on the side stripes. It fits true to size...not too loose nor too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Bettie Page Jungle High Waist Bikini Set

Bettie Page Jungle High Waist Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fit exactly to my size!

By Patricia from Medford, OR on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Things that are great about it


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece - Black - 24W

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece - Black - 24W

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit review

By Debbie from Clintonville, WI on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

great price-got it on a sale! have only used a few months-no chlorine problems. Use it for 2-4 times weekly water walking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Reasonably priced swim suit that wears well except for excessive fading!

By Jill from Haydenville MA on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I continue to purchase this suit as it is great for workouts,prompt delivery and lasts for several months swimming 3 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star ordered wrong size

By cpcp47 from stanwood WA on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Liked the material and style but it was way too big. Returned and will order a smaller size


More Reviews on this item