Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bikini Lab The Bright Album Hipster Bottom

Bikini Lab The Bright Album Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Peek-a-Boo that Coverd

By Melongal from Florida on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a small, and the peek-a-boo at the hips was cute-I didn't notice it when ordering. The back is almost full coverage, but nothing too revealing. The fit was very true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab The Bright Album Bustier Top

Bikini Lab The Bright Album Bustier Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Melongal from Florida on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The top fit perfectly, and had more support than I thought it would. I am a petite, and wear 34D and ordered large, which was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Adjustable High-Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Beach House Solid Adjustable High-Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By GKO from Madison, WI on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great and cover my "love handles" without being too "old lady" looking. Going to buy another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Plus Size Fan Club Tank One Piece

Longitude Plus Size Fan Club Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and the color

By RazBeca from Philadelphia, PA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The color was exactly what I expected. Even though the description of Longitude swimwear states for the longer torso, this fit me very well (I am short wasted and 5'5"). If you are smaller in the bust, it still looks nice, but it is sized more for larger busted women. I actually purchased another suit exactly like this one, so I really do like it a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love my swimsuit!

By Ripaula from RI on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I am large on top and smaller on bottom. I bought 18W for the bra aspect, but the fabric of the suit " retracts" or "expands" as needed, I think. Who knew such a low cut suit would be minimizing? The crinkle helps as well. Using this suit for water aerobics, and it is comfortable and stays put. I will be purchasing another.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Anguilla Tank Strap Tankini

Topanga Anguilla Tank Strap Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great tropical design, runs small, matches my black tankini bottom...

By LL from Baldwin, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL



More Reviews on this item

T.H.E. Plus Martinique Classic Sarong Swimdress

T.H.E. Plus Martinique Classic Sarong Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Island Goddess!

By Snazpack from Wichita, KS on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The colors of this sarong swimdress are gorgeous. What a beautiful print! It is well made and the little extra tummy tamer and sarong overhang in front make me look and feel like an Island Goddess! I can't wait for the summer to flow around the swimming pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love the Hat

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Not crazy about the light color but love the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I love this snazzy hat. Will have to get another color. Perfect for that sundress kind of day


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Anita from Palm Coast on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I just moved to Florida and this will be a great Sun Shield :)
i have a small head so this may be a tight fit for some.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit

By Paula from Portland, OR on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the suit, so much in fact this is the second one I have purchased. The cut is really flattering and I like the material. The only reason not a 5 is that it fits a bit small. But the adjustable straps help with that. I cured the suit in vinegar as instructed and rinse it in chlorine neutralizer and water after each swim and it hasn't faded at all over the last several months. My other suits have all pretty much worn out due to the chlorine of the pool, so I needed another suit. It works fantastic for aqua zumba and water aerobics because the skirt is long enough to conceal, but not so long that it gets in the way. Overall very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, great print

By Emma's Mom from Upstate NY on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the print; very bright and flattering. The suit fits great and camouflages my wide hips. I will enjoy wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Empire Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Empire Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit

By Laurie from St Paul Mn on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm so happy with the 2 suits I purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine In The Groove Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine In The Groove Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By adbailey from Clinton, IN on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect...just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star perfect top

By samij from Hartford, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I need the support with the underwire but it is incredibly flattering and covers so well! It's easy to put on, tie, and best of all I finally found a top that isn't pulling on my neck! I'll be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Swim Skirted Bottom

Topanga Swim Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Right on Target

By CheerMom from Iowa on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I ordered...sized correctly, correct color, and arrived in a timely manner!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Sheer Love Highneck One Piece

Longitude Sheer Love Highneck One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Longitude Sheer Love Highneck One Piece

By Linda from Middletown, PA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit and quality was fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

Beach Diva Set in Stone Tankini Top

Beach Diva Set in Stone Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Prettier than picture

By Skt from Cincinnati on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable everyday swim top . The small aqua jewelry in straps is movable up and down strap .can swim laps without a lot of drag and bottom of suit stays submerged in water does not float up at your chest!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star nice bottoms

By dsrides from Greenville SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

more substantial material than the top - fits true to size (I usually wear a size 2 or 4 and ordered size S) - I would like a little more backside coverage, but its adequate

Fit/feel is as expected


More Reviews on this item

Aerin Rose Coral Bandeau D/DD/F Underwire One Piece

Aerin Rose Coral Bandeau D/DD/F Underwire One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very good quality

By dstory from scottsdale, arizona on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit! Was much better than I hoped it would be. Size was perfect, material of suit is excellent. Already getting lots of compliments


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great low rise bottoms

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, TX on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute shade of tropical blue and great cut on these low rise bottoms. Not too much cheek showing. I got an xlg for my size 8 jean/shorts body and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Paisley Swirl Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Paisley Swirl Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous!

By Joy from Masa on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for a full figure


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Pawmaw from Hendersonville, NC on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Nice tummy support. Comfortable when I do water aerobics. This replaces an identical suit that I wore for almost two years until the lining wore out.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By Happy swimmer from Salt Lake City, Utah on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best swim top I have ever owned. I love the length and the way it covers at the top. I plan on getting another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming shorts perfecr fit

By Alfredo from Los Angeles on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new swimming shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Alison from Tujunga,Ca on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a perfect suit for my needs. I would have given it five stars except for the insufficient breast support. It is designed for a D cup, size wise it is but we need support not just coverage. I would be ecstatic if they redesigned this with better engineered support without wires. Nobody wants to exercise in the water with underwires. Other than that, this is my favorite suit. Very comfortable and flattering.(size 18)


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Bette from NY, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Picture is exactly accurate. Nice looking, well made. I like it, but I like the black and white one I got better! (pattern). If you have a brown, or orange, or red bathing suit to go with it (this brown pattern), that would probably look very good. I wish the neck was a little higher but that's because I don't like my neck! But if you like the color, you will love this.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well-made! Comfortable! I'm Shocked.

By Bette from New York, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good-looking, fits well, well-made in a true swim-suit material. Flattering with the red line on the sides. The price is amazing for an item of this quality! (I think I got it on sale). I was truly surprised at how much I like it! I think it's really cool and I can't wait to wear it. I wonder if it will be hot on the beach but because it's so well made I know I can just jump in the water and cool off.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Maxine Waikiki Empire Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Figure flattering swimsuit

By Denise from Lansing, MI on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very flattering! It has great color. I think the price was very good for such a great swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jeannie from Long Island, New York on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nothing bad to say about this swimsuit at all. It is very forgiving all around. Love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Garden Blouson One Piece

Maxine Garden Blouson One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Worth every penny!

By Karen E from St. Louis, MO on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the slimming features and overall comfort plus attractive design. I will always order my future swimsuits from swimoutlet from here on out.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Diva Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Diamond Diva Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star true to size, exactly as was described

By Carol from East Tennessee on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the shirred look and the "girl" legs!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece - Eggplant - 20W

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece - Eggplant - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Terrific suit, ordering another.

By Rene Botts from Lincoln, NE on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up to daily use in Aqua track, pool and whirlpool use.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star So far I really like this suit. Fits well and looks good.

By Chris from Northern illinois on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tummy control. Attractive design especially for a mastectomy swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bathing suit top for the active large cup woman

By caligirl from santa barbara California on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this top 3 seasons in a row. I live in California and I am very active in most months living here. I live in a beach town and I am in and out of the ocean in all seasons and it holds up, is comfortable for multiple water sports, SUP, surfing and is attractive. It fits well , supports and keeps everything where it should be, inside the suit! I would definitely recommend this top for any D or DD sized gal!


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Solid Underwire Twist Halter Top (E/F/G)

Sunsets Solid Underwire Twist Halter Top (E/F/G)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Underwire helps with support

By Ninja Mom from Nebraska on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I typically wear a DDD and ordered the F. Plenty of coverage and for a bikini top, good support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 562 customer reviews


rating star Size down for best fit

By Blonde Guy from Santa Cruz, CA on 2/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It seems backwards to size down this already brief suit, but my normal size kind of catches the water in back during turns, while sized down one size still covers everything, but hangs on beautifully during turns.

As all the Sporti suits age, the color washes out, and they stretch. The euro suit just gets more comfortable as this process continues. The normal sporti suit kind of gets droopy butt.

I swim a mile five times a week. The suits last at least as long as the other major brands, maybe longer.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Garden Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Garden Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star it's great

By liane from IN on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered and everything was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Susan from Illinois on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits my difficult-to-contain tata's and true to size. Good coverage! I have several suits but none made to do Aqua aerobics so I tried this suit and it is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Mature sunbather from St. Petersburg, Florida on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing is accurate. Legs fit snugly and suit doesn't ride up. Shirring helps hide tummy issues.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Lotus Skort Bottom

Next Good Karma Solid Lotus Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pink is BRIGHT

By BN from philadelphia, PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So hard to match colors on a computer screen, but I have to say this is exactly as bright as it looks on screen. I was trying to match a couple of other tops that have pink accents, this will definitely make the pink POP. I ordered a medium, my hip size is 38 and it is just right (maybe a hint on the larger side). The best part is the suit has hidden shorts- not just a bikini bottom, so it works well as a cover-up with no flash factor. I'm assuming the pink will fade a bit, which is fine by me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star great

By Lawrence Shrewsbury from San Antonio TX on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit, quality for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Alex from Roanoke, vA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's really good for the price: It provides decent support but if you have a large cup size you may want something more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dip Dye Keyhole One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Dip Dye Keyhole One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit!

By SwimFreak from Philadelphia, PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is really flattering and comfortable. I haven't worn it in the water yet, but it feels like it will be secure and stay in place. I was looking for something that was as easy to swim in as my regular lap swimming suit, but looked a little nicer for the beach. This fits the bill perfectly! The ombre effect of the colors draws the eye upwards and away from my hips and the rouching on the front of the suit camouflages my tummy.


More Reviews on this item

Beach Diva Solid Side Zipper Skort

Beach Diva Solid Side Zipper Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering!

By beachgirl from Minneapolis on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like skirted bottoms to help hide my heavier thighs. I normally wear a size 10-12. However, I ordered this in a size 14 - which worked out perfect because I didn't want it to be tight around my waist at all. The skirt is very flattering - can't wait to wear it on the beach!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Clara Weil from Richland, WA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit was perfect for my long torso. It is comfortable, good quality and very pretty. I'll order another Maxine suit in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Girlhowdy Patsy Halter One Piece

Girlhowdy Patsy Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star flattering suit

By kellie from pittsburgh, pa on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

this suit is quite flattering. sits low in the seat so you are fully covered. my only complaint is that the top is very large and had to be altered. without alteration, it hung away from my body. i have an average bust size.


More Reviews on this item