Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for tall women

By L. from Nashville TN on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the fastener in the back, color is good, leg length great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Split High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Split High Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Flattering!

By Fitforfashion from NC on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

This bathing suite is adorable, sexy, great support and coverage. I was a little nervous ordering this suite because of having a 38D chest, and a bit of a mommy tummy. The fit was so flattering and sexy for a mom and still provided coverage and lift in the breast area. The rushing really adds to the style. I normally wear a size 12 but it was sold out in both colors and decided to order the bigger size 14. It is a little bit big in the top, but I can take it in to fit me. I would definitely recommend this suite. It fits true to size. Quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Fit

By Fitforfashion from NC on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tummy support and coverage. Doesn't dig in, and is flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Nike 2 Piece Trainer

Nike 2 Piece Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By Anon from New York, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size 10 top is snug but workable for someone who wears a 32-34 D.
The bottoms are lower rise than they look on the model.

Overall the fabric and lining is super high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Queen's Lace Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Penbrooke Plus Size Queen's Lace Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Conniey from Morgan VT on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I chose this suit because my favorite suit was a Penbrooke and similar in style to this one - the shirred front is flattering and the boy legs provide good coverage. So far (I have worn it once) it fits very nicely, fully covering my "extra large" figure when I go to water aerobics. It appears to hold its color, but only time will tell about that.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Mims from Long Island, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really provided great sun protection in pool and ocean. Fits a little snug for being loose fit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs Large

By jimpooky from Florida on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the suit and material. Based on comments ordered a size larger. It is okay but a little lose. Next one will order true size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect coverage

By Golden Oldie from Central Jersey on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE


breast form pockets are a bit large


More Reviews on this item

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it but bottoms fit small

By Sweet B from Oceanside, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like this swimsuit but the bottoms seem to fit a bit small. If you prefer moderate coverage I would order a size up. I like how the top does not come apart, slips overhead. That way waves don't pull top off. Washed up nicely just didn't put it in the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these

By Sweet B from Oceanside, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These boy shorts are great! I have a larger bottom and thighs so sometimes it's hard for me to find bottoms that I can be athletic in and nothing be exposed. I wore these hiking and to the beach and they were super comfortable as well as cute and kept my bottom covered. I ordered XL and they are perfect. Washed up nice as well just didn't put in the dryer. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star the fabric is wonderful, but the fit is too loose for swimming

By Jan from Tampa on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The fabric is comfortable and blocks the sun. However, the fit is too loose to swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Lo Swim Women's Tie-dye Training Bikini Swimsuit Top

Lo Swim Women's Tie-dye Training Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By ID from Ohio on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure how I would like this top when I took it out of the package but when I tried it on, it fit GREAT! What's nice is it doesn't have any hooks and you don't have to tie it so it's not going to fall off!. And, It's very comfortable!!! Love the color - got the purple.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great

By steelcity from florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits well, exactly what I wanted and the price was great! True to size, not skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Blush Sail Away Halter Tankini Top (D/E/F Cup)

Profile Blush Sail Away Halter Tankini Top (D/E/F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Maternity!

By CarlyH from Mt. Laurel, NJ on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this top after failing to see any maternity styles I liked. It fits and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT.....good value !!!

By PA lady from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought my son two of these swim trunks, one in royal blue and one in red/black..
Theyy fit him PERFECTLY, and they are very well made !


More Reviews on this item

T.H.E. Traveler Palms Wear Your Own Bra Mastectomy One Piece

T.H.E. Traveler Palms Wear Your Own Bra Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with my swimwear

By Nita from Georgia on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was nice. I haven't worn it yet, so I can no t tell you anything
Being able to wear your own Bra was very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Blush Shangri-La Underwire Midkini Bikini Top (D/E/F Cup)

Profile Blush Shangri-La Underwire Midkini Bikini Top (D/E/F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, perfect fit

By cindy from Grass Valley, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I had ordered the wrong size and returned but this size fit perfectly I am a 36D and switched from a M to a L. I also bought the bottom in a M. Super cute and I love the pattern. I love Profile, Becca by Profile etc... You can't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Giselle from Key West, FL on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking, used it diving, kept me from burning in the hot sun, and was nice and cool.


More Reviews on this item

Beach Diva Cat Call Underwire D-Cup Halter Bikini Top

Beach Diva Cat Call Underwire D-Cup Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Chrissi from Cape Coral, Fl on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I just purchased this top and I have to say that i'm in love with it! It fits true to the size and holds the girls in well. The thicker tie at the top helps add support while not digging into your neck. Comfortable even with underwire. I would recommend this for big busted women!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Darlene from Wildwood, NJ on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

Makes me look leaner, can't wait to wear, doesn't need a cover up. Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Raindance V-Neck Swimdress

Penbrooke Raindance V-Neck Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Darlene from Wildwood, nj on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

Fits just right, hides the fat


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Diamond Diva Tie Front Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Diamond Diva Tie Front Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Gaie from Menorca, Spain on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits beautifully with plenty of room for generous hips. A great tankini top to mix & match with my other swimwear. I especially like that the shoulder straps are adjustable so I can get the support I prefer.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

great, just as described


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star like the material

By ruth koelzer from Kansas City, Missouri on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

straps keep falling down


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By NJR from Centerville OH on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well in the thighs


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fit

By Still swimming from Flyover Country on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not sure the Sauvage suits are all that well sewn together, or how long they will last. For looking good, however, they are remarkable. On a wearer with a tolerably good physique, this suit makes a fine show of masculinity.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Spindle Swim Dress

Nautica Women's Spindle Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - Classic Nautica

By Sandy from Alabama on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. Fit is true to size. The top has plenty of support and low enough to be flattering. The length of the skirt will make me feel more at ease around large groups of people on the river or at the beach. No coverup or shorts needed! I just love the classic look. Of course it has the Nautica quality that I always depend on. I couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Ship Shape Stripe Underwire Bra Top

Beach House Plus Ship Shape Stripe Underwire Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Dian from Valdosta, GA on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Beautiful, nice and comfortable! Well made. In my opinion, runs a little large.i would order a size smaller than what you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Jamon Jamon Tote Bag

Volcom Jamon Jamon Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star did not meet expectations

By joan from campbellhall, ny on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

great color and quality, but too small for beach bag


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit. Holds up in the pool. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a week and this suit hasn't lost it color yet! I would recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Architecture Surplice One Piece

Gottex Architecture Surplice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect-looked everywhere for this one! you had it Thankyou

By Roefri from white plains, new york on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keep these Gottex sdwimsuits-they are perfect and I had had them for years and had a hard time replacing them but found them thru you-thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great

By Plus Size Princess from Chicago, IL on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received my package. I ordered two sizes because of the reviews. My fit was true to actual size. Return was very easy. The one problem: I wish the underneath shorts were about an inch longer. A larger size would not help with that. Overall they look like a great product. I haven't used them yet so I'm looking forward to see how durable they are when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Caribbean Breeze Retro Bikini Bottom

Jag Caribbean Breeze Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star jag bathing suit

By Beach lover from Hampton roads, virginia on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and very cute on


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Shirred Solid Yvonne One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Shirred Solid Yvonne One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, sexy suit with great coverage

By RB2 from San Francisco, CA on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a suit that offered coverage for my post-baby body, but was still flattering and sexy. This one fit the bill perfectly. The low V was sexy and revealing without being tacky, and the suit was long enough to hide the trouble spots but without looking like I was wearing a full swim dress. It's comfortable, holds you in, and doesn't leave you tugging it down or pulling it up as some swimsuits do. I felt great in it and confident enough to walk around the pool area, swim, etc., without worrying about how I looked -- that's a first. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Chloe Wrap Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solids Chloe Wrap Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Sarah from Tennessee on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love this top! Super comfortable, and easy to wear. I don't feel like it will fall off of me either, which is definitely a plus. I am very small chested and I always have trouble finding tops that look good and will stay on, this one does the trick. Don't know if I would recommend it for larger chested girls as there is not a whole lot of coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Maldives Stripe Convertible Back Bra Bikini Top

Jag Maldives Stripe Convertible Back Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Jag never disappoints

By online shopping from montana on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Adjustable straps good support comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Kingdom & State Bombshell Colorblock Retro Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just ok

By online shopping from montana on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

No adjustable straps- tight to get on and off-the elastic sounds as though it is breaking as it is put on or taken off-


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!

By BLW from Loveland, CO on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit for water exercises. Comfortable but attractive. I love the "girl legs"


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Granny Panty

By db from TN on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was not what I was looking for...I sent it back. Too much fabric...too low on the leg and too high in the waist. I was looking for a more modern cut hi-waist bottom. Quality was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Plus Size Jungle Palm High Neck Shirred Keyhole One Piece

Anne Cole Plus Size Jungle Palm High Neck Shirred Keyhole One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Simply Beautiful!

By Vanessa M. from Sugar Land, Texas on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Just feel very good wearing my new swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Swimdress from Swim Outlet

By Mimi from Cape Cod, Mass on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Third bathing suit I have ordered from Swim Outlet, I have never been diasappointed. This suit is of great quality and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Ethnic Twist Swimdress

Maxine Plus Ethnic Twist Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Everything I have been looking for

By mim13 from United States on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love everything about this suit. Color, fit and looks.
Perfect fit. Love,love,love the color and looks fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Skirt - Black - 24W

Topanga Cover Up Skirt - Black - 24W

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Sunny from Washington, DC on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely runs small, I ordered one size up and I am glad I did. Great coverage, nice to add to a suit I already have.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Plus Size Desert Fringe High Waisted Bottom - Passion - 3X (20/22)

Jessica Simpson Plus Size Desert Fringe High Waisted Bottom - Passion - 3X (20/22)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Sunny from Washington, DC on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

these were great! nice fit, too bad the matching tops fit horribly.


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Plus Size High Waist Bottom - Navy - 3X

Anne Cole Plus Size High Waist Bottom - Navy - 3X

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not for those with tummy issues

By Sunny from Washington, DC on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

thin material but super soft, not much tummy support.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Deb from Pa on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a coral skirt, this was the right color & length!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a navy blue skirt and this works perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By Kim from Orange Beach, AL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I was looking for. Great coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this suit

By corey from ft.Collins CO on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I use the suit for water aerobics and swimming labs. It is great. I love that I do not have to worry about the straps falling down. I also love the color and it makes me look slim. WOW now that is something.


More Reviews on this item