Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size but color is off

By boolaboola from Cape Cod, MA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Four stars because I have other Xcel sun shirts that are great, and the sizes run true. One star off because the Green Glow color is not as vibrant as it looked on my screen (or the name would suggest), but instead was more of a dull/sickly green that was not flattering at all. So back it goes. Too bad no other colors in my size are in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimsuit for salt water pool!

By KSL from Madison, WI on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim daily and I use this suit at least three times a week. I will be purchasing more, it holds up way more that any other suit I have used.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Curtis from New york on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this hat summer time look.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Under The Jungle Full Tankini Top

Maxine Under The Jungle Full Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Jungle Full Tankini top

By Rae from Omaha, NE on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful color, a little shorter than I thought. Skirt floats up in water.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Paisley Swirl Blouson One Piece

Maxine Paisley Swirl Blouson One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By mj from wi on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Great suit-nice fit and very attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By di from B.C. Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is great for larger busted women because of the chriss-cross tie back. It is really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Christine from Farmington, MI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I like that it drapes in front and hides problem areas like hips and thighs. The black and white print is very flattering, too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star On small side

By Jerbob from Bay field, wi on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks like picture, but I bought a 34 and I wear a 33 and its a bit tighter than I would want it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Good swim suit for clorine pools

By SwimSue from Pleasanton, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit was recommended to me in an aqua aerobic class. My previous suits disintegrated within a month of regular use. So far so good with this suit. It must look OK too because several others have asked about where I bought it. So I told them about swimoutlet.com. As I said earlier, so far so good. Be sure to order a size larger than your normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Indigo Sweetheart D/DD Cup Tankini Top

Sunsets Indigo Sweetheart D/DD Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tankini Top

By MAW from Boise ID on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a beautiful bathing suit top. The fit was as expected. Very good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star krinkle d-cup swimsuit

By Christina from Chicago, IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a big busted female who always has trouble with swimsuits fitting and providing support. I have tried the suits with underwires and really dislike their comfort level when exercising....wires hitting your ribs when trying to exercise is not the best scenario. I LOVE this suit --how it fits, suports and wears in the clorine gym pool water. Only regret is that more of the Pembrooke suits styles do not come in d-cup. Please make more styles with great d-cup support. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great length and fabric weight

By Kittyhawk from USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'9" and 150 lbs. I'm fit and have a small 34B chest. I typically wear a medium in tops. I ordered this in large and it fits but is skin tight so I ordered the x-large. It's still a bit tight in the shoulders but not super tight everywhere else. I'm keeping the x-large for comfort but could probably have done with the large. I really like the length. It's nice and generous. Sleeves sit right at my wrist. Overall very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit. Very durable and attractive!

By Mona from Greenville, SC on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bathing suit. Very suitable for lap swimming and appears to be chlorine proof as stated.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 407 customer reviews


rating star As always Sporti does its best godd products!

By Gary from oregon on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Never fails when buying Sporti equipment or suits


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By helen from NYC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice and comfortable. Fits well and supports my bust. I am petite 130 lbs and it fits very well and comfortable for swimming. Nice fabric..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Andrea from Kentucky on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since it is winter now, I have not swam in these shorts yet. They look and feel like they are going to be wonderful to swim in. They seem to run a little big which, hopefully, will not be a problem once they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Lady Lace Shirred Front Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Lady Lace Shirred Front Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!

By Mom from Pella, IA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit covers well, the design is great for covering those areas that you want covered, ie. gathering in the front and nice coverage in the seat area!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Decent swimsuit

By AJ from Wisconsin on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I picked this suit because the reviews say that it's great for curvy women. I have H cups and finding a suit that supports without looking like a bra is very difficult. While the high neck does indeed keep the girls in their place, it squishes my boobs into some weird shape. I will be getting a swim bra to help with that I guess. I love the way it fits otherwise though. It fully covers the bottom and is lined. It's a flattering cut if you have a smaller chest and I haven't had any issues with it riding up while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Marcel Stripe High Neck Tankini Top

Splendid Marcel Stripe High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star baggy-size down

By Holly M. from Wareham, MA on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This tankini is lovely and has the value of a high neck for those sensitive to the sun. The tankini itself is on the baggy side likely because of the cut and the zippered high neck. I am returning my size and ordering a size down as I do swim and extra fabric drags me down.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau Swimdress

Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Lolo from Richboro pa on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, true to size


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Surf Shirt

Next Good Karma Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Shirt

By Karen D. from San Jose, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt for water aerobics, I feel confident that I am covered at all times. I'm 5'2" weighting about 150 lbs. and I usually wear 36 D bra size. I purchased the Large size and it fits perfectly (true to size I would say).
I was afraid of that ballooning effect but it did not do that at all, it just seems to breathe enough.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seea leggings

By California Mom from Santa Barbara, Ca on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Seea swimwear. The leggings are so comfortable, can be worn for sun protection, under a wet suit for warmth, for yoga, or out around town. Flattering fit, dry quickly, light weight for travel. The material is great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Animated Amazon Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

Topanga Animated Amazon Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Kelly from Fort Myers Fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of the suit. Breast forms do not fit good, replaced them. Another review had mentioned it so I wasn't surprised. I like that the suit does not hug my stomach tightly and the neckline will not expose me when hit with a wave.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford, OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'4" 120lbs I ordered a medium and it fits great. I usually wear a 6 in women's or 27 / 28 in juniors. Haven't hit the pool yet, but does not seem like material will bagout. Nice quality !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford , OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a 34A bust and the small top fits great and is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Love2travel from Medford,OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great board shorts I'm 43, 5'4" and 120lbs. I ordered a 9 at first and they were to big:(.


More Reviews on this item

Beach Diva Hot Dot Classic High Waist Bottom

Beach Diva Hot Dot Classic High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not come up as high as it looked on the super skinny model

By Renee from Battle Creek, MI on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this for my size 14 teenage daughter, along with the matching top. The bottoms actually sat very low on her belly and she feels self conscious like she'll only wear it for swimming at home when no guests are here. Love the print, though.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Bai Hai Floral Bandeau Tankini Top

Gabar Bai Hai Floral Bandeau Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star my review

By missy from middletown,OH on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

i returned the item w/o looking at it! thank you. may try again later?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star small fit

By Christopher from Palm Springs, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Tried the suit on, and I can usually wear a 32 and sometimes a 34, but this one is just too small.
It didn't cover my behind, so I will give it to a good friend, and it should fit well for him.
I guess I should have ordered a size up but the reviews seemed to note that it was a good fit. For me it was too small. I like the quality, material and color. Next time I will get a size up


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Carol from Washington, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a lovely suite and is very comfortable. I have another suit made with the crinkle material and it has been extremely durable. I swim laps in a chlorinated pool fairly frequently. Only wish there were more colors and patterns available in mastectomy suits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Carol from Washington, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a beautiful suit, but it was too small. Usually wear a size 10 which was what I ordered. It was just too snug. Will return it in exchange for the next size up, 12. I don't recall if there was a size chart on the site, but will remember to look for one in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Between the Lines V-Neck Tank One Piece

Longitude Between the Lines V-Neck Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star too short in length

By Mom from pella, ia on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the suit but it was short in the body and I''m not a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star No elastic

By LC from Maine on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

No elastic in leg openings. Body part runs short.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Pop Wave Bandeau One Piece

Trina Turk Pop Wave Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star says what it is

By carolejo from Akron, OH on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks beautiful on as size is spot on, not too big; not too small. Made really well inside and out.


More Reviews on this item

Maidenform Beach Solid High Waist Bottom

Maidenform Beach Solid High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality bottom!

By Pool swimmer from Northfield, Mn. on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The material wasn''t too thin and gave shape and tummy control. Felt good on. Only wish it came up to the natural waistline. Very satisfied otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio

By Margaret Bierschwale from Fredericksburg, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The product was good, but the size was wrong. I may have to send it back, or perhaps I can sell it to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Pez D'or Maternity Capri Striped Two Piece Set

Pez D'or Maternity Capri Striped Two Piece Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but wish I could buy pieces seperate

By aarial from st. george, ut on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit is very cute! It fits perfect right now I am almost 5 months pregnant with a medium sized bump 5''8"and average weight (148). the bottoms tie so they will adjust as I grow which is perfect they fit great and are super cute. The top is great but my breasts have already gotten larger and they expect will continue to which may make the top too small down the road. I wish I could buy each piece separate so I could adjust the sizing for my smaller bottom and growing top. that is a reason I didn''t give it 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star pretty color

By Isabel from ny on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Lisa One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Lisa One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Suit!

By Teri from San Rafael on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit perfectly, almost. i am 5' 8", 135 lbs, and I had planned to try more water sports for fitness. The straps were really thin and I'm not sure they would have held my DDs. The rear end in the back was too loose, which I found uncomfortable. The style was pleasant overall, but I prefer the coverage to be more secure. I'll throw this one back in the pond and hope for better results at a later date. This might fit someone with thicker hips and thighs. I was sad to return it. It is a very flattering suit!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for the new me!

By Beverly from Berkeley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After adopting an exercise regimen and food plan that works for me, I lost more than 70 pounds (and am maintaining both my new weight and my new state of health)! So, about a month ago, I decided it was time for a new bathing suit for the new me.

Practically every woman at our local YMCA lap pool swims in a Penbrooke, and many have the Krinkle Cross Over style. They're attractive, they're chlorine-resistant, and they don't stretch out as much as other suits. They can be washed by machine in cold water on a delicate cycle and line dried, or they can be washed by hand in cold water and line dried. Although the linings in some of the suits tend to wear out, the lining in this particular style seems to be made better.

Yay, Penbrooke! and yay, helpful customer service people who make decisions easier!


More Reviews on this item

South Point Solid Pipeline Boyshort

South Point Solid Pipeline Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star South point solid pipeline boyshort

By Karen from Arizona on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

nice colour, fits well, goes well with nautical looks


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Pat from Sacramento Ca on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I do not have anything negative to say about this suit! It fits well and looks good; as good as that other brand that costs twice as much. I use it for lap swimming and water exercise. It even has a tummy control panel, but the fit is not confining, and I get good leg coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Maxine solid full pant

By Karen from Arizona on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well, co-ordinates well with tops I have


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Adjustable High Waist Bottom

24th & Ocean Adjustable High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star 24th & Ocean Adjustable high waist bottom

By Karen from Arizona on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice fabric


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Well fitting suit

By Laura from Vermont on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is very comfortable and supportive while swimming


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Isis Maternity

Aqua Sphere Isis Maternity

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from NY on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I am swimming for fitness during pregnancy and there are really only 3 or 4 options. The Isis is the best-- doesn't feel cheap on, fully lined body. I did have a problem with boob coverage on a smaller size (DD) and both sizes had a little bunching in the belly seam but that will probably resolve as pregnancy progresses. It's great in the pool and the straps stay up! Other suits just felt and looked cheap and flimsy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 407 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ARS512 from Austin, TX on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Can''t beat the price for this suit. Will probably buy another very soon!


More Reviews on this item