Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Seal from Woodstock, GA on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit combines beauty, comfort, style and function in one lovely product. I'm picky about swimsuit, and of my suits, this one is now my favorite


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brites Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Solid Brites Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star luv this great for sup/surfing

By cgood from myrtle beach, sc on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

this suit is great for surfing /sup it stays in place
luv this I have 4 different prints


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Saved so much because it was on sale

By jlm from Missouri on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for a great suit. Great fit, fabric and I wanted good coverage front and back and it is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Ginny from Imperial Beach, CA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love everything about this swimsuit! The blue is beautiful and the tag says it won't fade from chlorine. It runs true to size and is very comfortable both in and out of the water! Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus In The Groove Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Maxine Plus In The Groove Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome purchase

By Renee from Washington DC on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was very pleased with this swimsuit. It is true to size and a very flattering fit. I am small on top and round in the middle, yet I felt sexy in this suit. Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star love love love these swim shorts!!!

By L H from Sigourney, IA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

these fit totally perfect to size for me - I wear a size 20 bottoms and that's what I ordered. the length is good for me but I'm taller than average so they might be long on someone shorter than normal. so happy with my purchase of this item!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Garden Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Garden Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Garden Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece swimsuit

By marion from Sonoma, CA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Truly happy with this suit. It's true to size.

By Carolyn from Lincoln, NE on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've gotten three Maxine suits recently. They've all been true to size, all good quality in construction, and I've gotten many compliments, especially with my Cherry Blossom print suit. I'll go to SwimOutlet.com for my next purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Field Trip F Cup Balconette Bikini Top

Seafolly Field Trip F Cup Balconette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit for tiny ribs and large bust

By KDro from Dallas, TX on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 30 F bra and this in a size 4 was perfect for me! I love that I can wear it two ways.


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Side Seam Bikini Bottom

Ceeb Solid Side Seam Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable bottom

By judys7 from Pell City, AL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this bottom to go with my tankini top because I wanted a brief. I ordered a size larger than what I wear normally in jeans, capris, etc. It fit great, wasn't too big or too small.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga St. Lucia Mastectomy Triple Tier Tankini Top

Topanga St. Lucia Mastectomy Triple Tier Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By judys7 from Pell City, AL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this tankini, but wish the staps were a little more substantial for sustaining my prosthesis, but due to the layered style, no sagging or anything abnormal could be seen. I would highly recommend this tankini to anyone large busted or small.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By BOXRMOM from Boston, MA on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of these board shorts is excellent - I truly loved them. BUT they were waaay too small. I read the reviews prior to purchasing and I even ordered up to two sizes bigger than I normally wear and they were way too tight. Too bad, because they are great otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Next Soul Energy Malibu Surf Tight

Next Soul Energy Malibu Surf Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality Product.

By Love2SUP from Boca Raton , FL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Pants are thick and will be great for colder waters. Will have to wait until winter in Florida to use them. Quality product shows in the material. I like the colorful design down the leg.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Classic and classy!

By Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Straw Hat from Texas Sun! on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

So nice that this hat rebounds from being crushed in luggage. It met all my requirements and then some. Lovely!


More Reviews on this item

Champion Performax Nightscape Double Strap Bra

Champion Performax Nightscape Double Strap Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Liked but ran big

By Jen from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered this suit to wear at the beach doing water sports for a more supportive top. I really liked the material and design, it just didn't fit. I went off of the size chart but it ran big.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brites Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Solid Brites Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Gaby from San Antonio, TX on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This garment is nice, useful to practice outdoors to get a tan, comfortable and fits well. However I would also prefer if I could mix and match the sizes. According to size chart I would be a medium on the top and a small on the bottom. I bought a medium and fits well, although a little loose on my hip. I hope it doesn’t get worse with use. It’s good it has waist drawstrings. It is my first Tyr, it seems to have good quality…time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Gina from Kilauea, Hawaii on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful print and design and fast-drying sturdy fabric. I've received lots of compliments as I've lived in them this past summer doing frequent ocean swims. The zipper on the handy little pocket in the waistband, however, froze within a few weeks of receiving them and now can't be opened, despite attempting to loosen it with a silicon spray. The pocket is just big enough to hold a key. It would have been nice to have, but oh well. Really wonderful design and rich colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Finally a top that fits!

By Shelbie from Spanish Fork, UT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DD I rarely find tops that fit, are supportive, and actually cute so I was very happy to find this top. Fits perfectly, doesn't have my boobs pouring out, supportive on bumpy boat rides, and super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Skye Adrift Bra Bikini Top

Skye Adrift Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star too small in cup

By Sun traveler from kailua, hi on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have purchased at another site this exact brand name, and the same size. This one, has different fabric, and the cups are not as generous for a D wearer.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress - Castaway Black - 10/34 DD

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress - Castaway Black - 10/34 DD

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Dress!

By Oldie but Goodie from Lakeland, FL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality, classy suit. Straps are strong, cups are well made, bra is adjustable on the inside back as well as the straps, and if you are big busted like I am, this is a good suit for a sixty-year old. Of course, cuter on a younger person, but okay for an older one too. I'm 5'3", 135lbs., wear a dress size of 8, but swimsuits are always size 10, and I can wear a 34DD or 34E. I was leery that it wouldn't cover me well with the 34DD, but it is fine. I might go up to a 34E next time though, as it pulls down a bit when wet. The fact that the design goes straight across at the top makes it good for better coverage. With a V-cut design on another suit, I would have to wear a 34E. There's a nice net lining underneath the skirt, and the bottom is a brief style, not hi-cut. Not old lady looking at all.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Maxine Diamond Girl Asymmetrical Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star pleasing

By willeigh from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments

By Kiy from Maryland on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I wore this on a Caribbean vacation in the morning before it got really hot and it was so comfy I put on the matching bottoms and went dune bugging! Very comfy sexy and appropriate all at the same time!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star pleasantly surprised

By sarah from omaha, ne on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure how "old ladyish" this swim suit would be, but I liked the coverage, so went ahead and ordered it. I was pleasantly suprised how nice it looked and that it was more vintage glamour than frumpy. I'm still not sure about the elastic down the front, and probably could have sized down a size, but overall like it a lot. It is comfortable on top and stays put on the bottom. I'm 5'6" 170 pounds and ordered the size 16.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Fatastic briefs

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite briefs and I have seven of different colors with the navy blue being the latest in size 34. They fit true to size and so comfortably that you don't feel that you are actually wearing them. The euro style has just enough fabric to cover my buttocks and contain my above average profile bulge in the front with enough stretching ability to accommodate different situations. Unlike the Sporti solid swim brief, I usually have to check every so often and keep everything tucked in and my legs closer together when laying down on my back, due to the gap that sometimes ocurrs at the leg openings. During the hot and humid summers, these briefs are the only thing that I sleep in, lounge around the house or wear on the back patio, as well as on the beach. I have about a 33 1/2 to 34 waist and am not overweight and order the 34. Depending on your body build and how you like these briefs to fit, you may have to experiment and see how they feel with your waist size and a size up. When first buying these briefs in the past, I have sized up to a 36, but they were a bit loose for my liking and then I sized down to a 32 and they fit a little bit tighter than a 34 with the same coverage. No matter how you go, whether you size up or down or keep your waist size when ordering, these are euro style and are briefer and snug fitting! You'll enjoy wearing these briefs that highlight your assets if you aren't bashful. I also like the Sporti decal logo better than the former embroidered logo.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solids Med Slider Halter Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solids Med Slider Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good coverage, great color

By Wendy from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The navy color is perfect. The silver toggles are removable for replacement with others for a different look. Covers nicely and the fabric is very soft. Nice width on the ties , no cutting into your skin. Would order this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Shirred Tank One Piece

Speedo Endurance Shirred Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations

By Katherine from Arkansas on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I was looking for: attractive, snug, able to swim laps or play with grandchildren and pleasing to my husband! I would have given it a fifth star except that it seems the bottom rear is slightly loose. That could be due to my shifting shape. I am 5'6" tall and weigh 145 which apparently is just about perfect for a size 12 on a 68-yr-old woman. I will get back to you after more miles.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Dots At Play Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mimi from RI on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this swimdress, and I have tried many. My bust is large, 38C, and even though the V is a bit low, this suit has great coverage. It doesn't make me look matronly or like a linebacker! The skirt is lower in the back, and the drape is very flattering. The print is really cute, too!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Yes flattering cut but....

By W from Nebraska on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Soooo. I'm bigger right now. I have a normally small frame but gained a significant amount of weight while trying to address a back injury. I am 5'5 and 185 with not the chest a bigger person might have. If I had more of a chest maybe it would feel more secure but the shoulder straps don't seem that great for a "working suit". I could see this suit being better for fuller chest (I fit in the cups but the shoulder part not as much which does involve needing more of the bust to help keep the straps taut). The straps are not adjustable. I just don't see how water therapy or water classes would keep the straps on. If I was sitting around in the pool or hot tub I would love the suit. It is very flattering. But I am trying to work (run some laps, walk some laps, do noodle and foam barbell work).
Bigger thighs around the leg opening is sort of something to get used to. You have to position it up sort of seam of leg and pelvis because it does squeeze the area a bit more. Tight fit in the leg.

The drive the point again, the straps come around shoulder and hold on very edge of shoulder at the back so if I move my arms up or out it may slip or loosen in that area. I have a more rounded shoulder/arm area since I don't have the muscles anymore so it's harder to hold straps like that on securely.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By CalSwimmer from Novato Ca on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because my hair was getting bleached by the pool chemicals and I always smelled like the pool even after showering. I love the body wash and the shampoo works fine. I don't really care for the smell of the shampoo. Other than that I found all of the products included to be great. I probably won't order the shampoo again but will definitely get more body wash.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By KATHY G. from Gainesville, FL on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first time buying a rash guard to use in the pool. I'm 5'2", 34D and the Large fit me like a glove! Looks great and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 685 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Elizabeth26 from Pennsylvania on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great little swim suit. I swim laps three days a week and this suit is perfect. Fits well, size is accurate and I like the "criss cross" straps ( they don't call them criss cross but can't think of the name they call them). I will buy this swimsuit again when I need another.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Krinkle Empire Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Plus Size Krinkle Empire Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Chris from Fort Wayne, IN on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was everything I expected. The quality was very good and the fit was spot on. I wear this Kringle type of suit for water aerobics and I am hooked on the material. The lining wears out before the Kringle material, so I will cut out the lining and continue to wear the suit . That is what I did with the last suit of this type. Thank you swim outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star consistent perfect fit at reasonable price

By Mar from Littleton Colorado on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is true to size, the price is great for a limited budget, colors are great, gives great and modest coverage, which I love.
Worn the suits for 6 years and just keep a supply on hand as I do arthritis aqua classes several times a week and the chlorine gets to them at about 3 months.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star better than pictured

By gg167 from mt. vernon ,NY on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

a very elegant look when away from the beach


More Reviews on this item

Nike Core Swim Boardshort

Nike Core Swim Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering fit

By 4cabo from Or on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great and perfect for swim or beach


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance L/S Plus Size Rashguard

Speedo Women's Endurance L/S Plus Size Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star rash guard shirt

By Sally from FL on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

On the water in Key West all day and absolutly no sun rash at all!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Halter One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ordered size 14 received size 18.

By Gritsandsweettea from Knoxville, TN on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

Product is nice if they could just send you the size you order. Price is high. Looks like a good quality though.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Jantzen Spellbound Dot The Skater Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I was extreamly pleased with this item. The fit was perfect. I love it.

By Patricia from Reading, Pa on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn Jantzen from size 6 to size 18 now. It fits perfect. I am 5'8" and the torso fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By Gerry from Kansas on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

So far I am satisfied. It is too soon to know how well it reacts to chlorine. It is hard to get off when its wet too. But overall satisfactory. I use it for aerobic exercise at "Y" and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Shortie

By CeeCee from Birmingham, Al on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Lovely suit, but I am too short for so much pattern and had to return.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma L/S Swim Shirt

TYR Sonoma L/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star VERY COMFORTABLE TOP

By Mermaid Ekena from SANTA FE, NM on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This long sleeve swim shirt is very comfortable. The material is soft and feels good on the body. I wear it with the matching swim skort bottom. It's my favorite colors. I get lots of compliments. The other day I hear, from a stranger, "nice suit" -- she was wearing the same outfit! What are the chances of that happening (see photo).


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Pull on Skort

Beach House Solid Pull on Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous fit. True to size.

By CBSB from Springfield, IL on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skort. Looks great, very comfortable. Zippered pocket is well placed and seems pretty secure.


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Plus Size Solid High Waist Bottom

Sunsets Plus Size Solid High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High Waist Bottoms

By Sylvia from Bedford, NH on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Bottoms

By Barbsy from San Francisco, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the Sporti Light Wave bikini bottoms with a matching bikini top. They look great!
The cut of the bottoms is conservative, meaning, there is fabric all around, no strings or ties. But it still looks hot. In fact, I found it quite flattering.
Excellent fit, all-round use, a little bit athletic, a little bit summery skimpy. Excellent quality. Fully lined (with black fabric). Substantial feeling. A truly low- maintenance bikini that lets the athleticism of any woman shine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Bikini Top

By Barbsy from San Francisco, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the Sporti Light Wave bikini top together with the matching bikini bottoms. They look great! Excellent fit, all-round use, a little bit athletic, a little bit summery skimpy. Excellent quality. Fully lined (with black fabric). Substantial feeling. Perfect for all situations, from beach to sports. Bottom line: A low maintenance bikini that looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Maria from Michigan on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had Maxine of Hollywood swim wear in the past. The fit is wonderful, and I like with way the legs are a little bit longer cut. Not so high on the thigh!! Good support in the bust. Overall just a really nice product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Maidenform Beach Mesh Stripe Underwire D/DD/E Tankini Top

Maidenform Beach Mesh Stripe Underwire D/DD/E Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit!

By Chubby from New England on 8/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Suit is pretty and material is great,but this suit is small! I am an hourglass figure and the body of this suit is tight. The bra offers good support; but was also a bit smaller than I hoped.


More Reviews on this item