Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dakine Mylee Cheeky Bottom

Dakine Mylee Cheeky Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By Lolo from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Best pair of botoms I have ever bought. They are perfectly cheeky. Love them and get so many compliment when I wear them on the beach. These bottoms are really well made and definetly worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maggie from Hilton head island,sc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Covers just enough without looking too matronly. Love the fit and style!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Sunflower Fly Away Swimdress

Penbrooke Plus Size Sunflower Fly Away Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Karen from Merrimack NH on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a beautiful swim dress! Sturdy material and feels very comfortable. The only downside for me is that it's a bit revealing. Although that doesn't bother my husband!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Lake Sunshirt

Carve Designs Women's Lake Sunshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft fabric that feels great!

By nicole from GA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this rash guard! I ordered the XL and it fits me great. Extremely soft/silky feel. It dries fast, and it also didn't make me feel hot while sitting in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Happy with Purchase from NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the depth of the color, the quality of the fabric and overall comfort of the suit. No having to tug on the legs to be sure they don't ride up when I get out of the water. The suit arrived quickly and is one of the best fitting suits I have bought in years. The leg, although advertised as a Girl Leg, can be hiked up a bit and is still comfortable and looks right. Couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Zig Zag Tie Dye Gathered Bandeau Bikini Top

Eco Swim Zig Zag Tie Dye Gathered Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It fits and looks good.

By jv3499 from Pittsburgh on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

It is flattering for an over 40 figure.


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Bra Bikini Topza Swim Camel-Not

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star EMBARRASSMENT FREE, for me!!

By Colleen from Charlotte, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I purchased a beautiful new swimsuit, but WOULD NOT WEAR it.
The CAMEL-NOT allows me to wear, without unacceptable imprint.
Easy to apply, stays put and I can get in the water knowing I am not
exposing a cling that shows everything!!
I would definitely recommend CAMEL-NOT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bought Two

By Lester2915 from Playa Vista CA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These board shorts are so flattering. On me they ran small. I wear a Two in paants and had to send back the small to get the mediums. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Suit!

By Ann from Pennsylvania on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits beautifully. It dries quickly after rinsing. The suit moves with me yet always stays perfectly in place. I love the colors and it diminishes places where I need it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Antigua Black Strap Back Bikini Top

L-Space Antigua Black Strap Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Lisa L. from Prairieville, LA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Material was so soft and perfect. There are no pads so kinda thin. The color is brighter in person and shows my chest perfectly but can cover it if I want as well. Customer service was perfect. If this is your first purchase you can get 10% off and they added that for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Sheer Love Highneck One Piece

Longitude Sheer Love Highneck One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Classic...

By Ani from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the only issue I had was the Highneck was so high up on my chest I realized the tan line would be a problem....but it's what they said it would be, so it's my fault for not thinking that thru....


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Karina from olympia, wa on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a super cute swimdress but I got the wrong size


More Reviews on this item

Solar Women's Tan Thru Missoni Gold One Piece

Solar Women's Tan Thru Missoni Gold One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Tan in Texas from FT. Worth, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I like how it fits and the colors, My family voted " you can't see thru it " Of course
they tried. If I hadn't already had so much color elsewhere, I think I would love the
lack of lines. But my tummy definitely is getting more color. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little big on me

By Blake from Chicago, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These bottoms are really cute, have great coverage, and quality. I got the smallest size and it was a little big in the front. I feel the water sipping through in the front. but every where else it fits fine, it was the front tummy area that was loose.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Short Sarong

Body Glove Short Sarong

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great cover up. Have it in fusiua and black..

By Elaine from Winnipeg Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wrap and tie where it looks best on your body.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Carnival Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Body Glove Carnival Oasis Triangle Slider Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it But the bust padding doesn't stay in place.

By Elaine from Winnipeg Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great! Great

By Becky from Michigan on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the bathing suit is very comfortable. Also very easy to get off when it's wet. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Nice top.

By jdickerh from Warren, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace another black tankini top I use for diving. I'm a 36B I bought the large and it is a little tight but I think the X-large would be too big.
I haven't worn it yet but I like it. I need something sturdy while I'm pulling a tight wet suit on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Andre from Phoenix, az on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By Jo from Kingston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Recently bought this and another Maxine Girl Leg suit from you and as always I was not disappointed with my purchase. The Maxine is my favorite suit to wear as it is superb in its fit, color and comfort. Pricing is so affordable that I bought two to start this summer off. Thank you SwimOutlet for not disappointing me and I will continue to return from season to season!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Never Disappoints!

By Jo from Kingston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

So grateful to have found a site that carries Maxine Girl Leg suits. The fit is superb, slimming and comfortable all rolled into one amazing bathing suit. I spend a lot of time in bathing suits during the summer months poolside and the Maxine suit has become a mandatory part of my summer wardrobe! And did I mention that the price fits right into my budget? I bought two to start this summer. Thank you SwimOutlet for never disappointing me.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I have no clue what this means.

By Ninna from State College PA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The rash guard is great. Color and size and fit are as illustrated. I had to buy a smaller size than I wanted to due to availability. So the fit is tighter than I would have liked but it is wearable and really pretty. If the correct size had been available I would have been thrilled!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage!!

By Stacy from Nathalie, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is only 14 and I needed something that wasn't so revealing like most bikini tops. This was perfect for her!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star very cute, runs small

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute suit, just enough "cheek" coverage to make me comfortable but not "mom" bottoms. I wear a size 4-6, and ordered a Medium, perfect. I didn't know about the drawstring, which bunches a bit when you tie it and tuck it in, but it's nice to not worry about "oops" when you dive in. Overall, really happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star great look, comfortable too!

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. Bought to train for a triathalon, love how it's comfortable but everything stays in place, and the double strap back is a cute plus.
I am a 34B, and ordered a small. I felt it was a bit too small, should have ordered a Medium. But the small works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Shirred Surplus One Piece

Maxine Diamond Girl Shirred Surplus One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By Mac from Arkansas on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks wonderful on, and it really covers up belly bulge.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Matte Latisse Texture Twist Front Maillot

Gabar Matte Latisse Texture Twist Front Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Mac from Arkansas on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits appropriately to sizing and minimizes figure flaws.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Mia Crochet Bandeau One Piece

Robin Piccone Mia Crochet Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but runs big

By Carla from Pittsburgh, Pa on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have two other Robin Piccone suits. I was so excited to receive this one... But sadly, it doesn't fit as well as the other suits due to the cut of the bottom and the breast support. I have bought size 8 in the past and ordered an 8 again (I heard the rule to size up in bathing suits and this has always worked for me when ordering online) The suit is absolutely beautiful and sweet, but I will save it for when I am expecting in the future. It covers a lot (bottom is basically full coverage) and in this model, the tummy crochet was slightly too loose. Same for my boobs!
Will continue to buy Robin Piccone but will not be getting bandeau type tops and will pay closer attention to the cut of the bottom when shopping online.
I am 5'6" 140 lbs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, FIT IS PERFECT. MORE THAN SATISIFIED.

By JOHN from BROOKSVILLE, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I LOOKED AT MANY OPTI0NS IN YOUR SELECTION. THIS ONE WAS PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANTED FOR POOL USE AROUND HOME.


More Reviews on this item

Beach Diva Diamond Days Molded Halter Top

Beach Diva Diamond Days Molded Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Deer45 from Concord, Ca on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Beach Diva Diamond Days Side Shirred High Waist Bikini Bottom

Beach Diva Diamond Days Side Shirred High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Deer45 from Concord, Ca on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and good quality


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Gold Rio L/S Ruched Rashguard

Cabana Life Gold Rio L/S Ruched Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tons of compliments

By Jj from Tx on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I get compliments on it daily, so I tend to wear it more even though it's a tad too loose.
It's super cute when u tighten the sides
Makes it a loose ruffled bottom that gathers in all
the right places, making you forget your tummy had a couple of kids stretch it out.

When u undo the string it makes a dress?!!! Which actually is great for modesty when u r done in water and ready to drink your fancy pool side drink w a tiny umbrella. Then wait, you realize you are at the neighborhood pool watching your little kids in lessons. But it's all ok bc you just got another compliment on your swim cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits slightly loose but just right

By JJ from Tx on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Will not raise while in water bc right tightness

Will not feel like suffocating Lycra bc its a tad loose

Fits great for a fun day at pool or beach for casual wear

I just wish color choices were a bit better as doesn't match any swim bottoms of mine that great


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Adidas Women's Classic Boardies

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like the look of these shorts but shifted a bit too much for total swimming comfort. Took these to Hawaii and were really comfortable to walk around in. Im usually between a small and xsmall, and decided to order the xs. It was a bit too loose, but there is a string to tighten the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Girlhowdy Patsy Halter One Piece

Girlhowdy Patsy Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star item shipped quick and swimsuit looked like what I expected

By SES from caryville, tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the swimsuit. it came in the mail quickly, too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked really well on vacation with boogie boarding and light surfing! Stayed in place and super cute! Also works as a strappy sportsbra/bralette.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Ellen from Georgia on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I really love my suit. The fit is perfect and gives great support!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Borderline Bandeau Blouson Top

Maxine Plus Size Borderline Bandeau Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great fit, style I have been looking for

By Jawjagal from Columbus Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been searching for a bandeau blouson style for over a year. Couldn't be more pleased. Great fit, love the color. Now I want another in a different color, maybe solid.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Waiki Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Waiki Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star JUST PERFECT..............FOR ME

By JER from CONCORD CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

wow! it fits perfect I love my purchase and will continue to check things out


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star So-so

By coolginger from Hawaii on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I really loved the Y-back top from Sporti but couldn't find it so I went with this. I too, as I have read from other commenters, have opted to cut out the drawstrings as they weren't of use, kept hanging out the bottom, and were irritating against my skin. I have also experienced the elastic band flipping around like another commenter mentioned as well. I do like that it fits snugly. It does tend to ride up in the front but it is not such a bother. Be warned this is not for busty women! I am a 34 deflated AA and the medium fits great. I don't mind that it is chest flattening as others have mentioned, as I am already flat! Im not there to put on a show, just swim my laps...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect length

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love these shorts in pink. I am going on a business trip and will be doing some hiking and snorkeling. These will be perfect! Have pockets on the side a drawstring and are not too short. They are very lightweight. I bought one size up!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Paisley Swirl Blouson One Piece

Maxine Paisley Swirl Blouson One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By ladybug from washington on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

nice suit, but very generously sized


More Reviews on this item

Maxine In The Groove Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine In The Groove Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mary from Washington on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This top hides any imperfections (excess weight in the tummy) and makes you look a whole lot slimmer. The colors are vibrant and so pretty. I have swam with and without the straps, the top stays up. I am 6ft and the length of the top is perfect. I love it and have already ordered another one!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very slimming

By Mary from Washington on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

If you have extra weight in the stomach, these are the ones you want. Great tummy control and comfortable. The high waist stays up and covers your tummy. I'm 6ft and these fit great! I've already ordered another 2 pair.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!

By Funnyredhead from N. Topsail beach, nc on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm retired, spend a lot of time at our condo on the NC Coast. I've gained weight over the years, but this swimsuit makes me feel good about my body once more...Thanks, Maxine I will be buying more. (I have two already.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item