Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Hot Tropics Tie Back Keyhole Bandeau One Piece

Penbrooke Hot Tropics Tie Back Keyhole Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star PENBROOKE HOT TROPICS TIE BACK KEYHOLE BANDEAU ONE PIECE

By BATHING SUIT from FORT JONES, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Just love the colors


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Dolce Triple Tiered Bandeau Tankini Top

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Dolce Triple Tiered Bandeau Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Susan from South Bend, IN on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit. So cute. Comes right above the bustline so when you bend over it will gap a little.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Maxine's are great suits for Water Aerobics.

By Arizona Sunshine from Tucson, AZ on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the girl leg in the Maxine swimsuit. It keeps the suit around the bottom with no issues. The one piece is perfect for the intense exercises we do in the pool. It is a good fit all around. I am hooked on the Maxine Swimuit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks as advertised

By lyn from Belton, Texas on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, well made, great to block sun and looks good on! may be a little warmer being long sleeved but thats expected.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Atlantic Plaid Shirred Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD)

Swim Systems Atlantic Plaid Shirred Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Simply a Good Fit

By Badenixe from Fairfield, CT on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bigger breasts and have a hard time finding a good bikini that just fits right. I have had an older Swim System bikini which faded and really wanted to find the same one. This is pretty close. It fits like a good bra!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 584 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pearl from Wi on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a swim bra I could wear underneath my swim suit to provide support for my ladies
All the swim bras I looked at were either too expensive or reviews said they didn't provide enough support.
This swim bra was just perfect. Was the right price ( tried it out cuz I felt the price won't hurt if it didn't hold right), and the hold was perfect.
Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Dolce L/S Rashguard With Built In Bra

Fit4U Dolce L/S Rashguard With Built In Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By DR from South Carolina on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing is perfect and comfort is wonderful. Wore this for four days in the sun and not a bit of sunburn!!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie In Bloom Hipster Bikini Bottom

Hobie In Bloom Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The colors are just as vibrant and pretty as they are in the picture. I also really like the way the sides of the bikini bottom are made. I'm very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Patchwork Paisley Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Patchwork Paisley Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to size - flatters my figure

By Carolyn from Lincoln, NE on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This was the second suit I ordered - and it was true to size. I like the broader straps, and the shirring is flattering for my figure. I'll order again.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit(s)

By Lois from Grove City, PA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I had bought this bathing suit which was too large so returned it and bought 2 more in the smaller size. One is Storm and the other Royal Blue. I already had
an orange one (don't remember the color name) so you know I am very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Piccadilly Ruffle Bottom Bikini Top

Penbrooke Piccadilly Ruffle Bottom Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Judy from Mesa, AZ on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Very glad I made this purchase. Wasn't sure on the print from the computer screen, but actually really like it. Love the little ruffle detail.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tonal Leaf Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Tonal Leaf Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit!

By safarigal from Orlando, Fl. on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Maxine swimsuits. That's about all I wear. They always fit right, slims the middle and enhances the bust, and I love the girl leg. I have always been able to find the bright, deep colors that I like.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Isla Vista Tiered Crossback Tankini Top

South Point Isla Vista Tiered Crossback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good choice.

By Judy from Mesa, AZ on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like this top. Bought the pink/orange tones. You have a lot of choices on different colors for the bottoms. Back detail on this top is really cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Run true to size, ordered bigger size then returned for reg size.

By Jonesie60 from Battle Creek, MI on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Exactly what I wanted, fabric is comfortable and dries fast. Swim outlet was great to work with, products arrived fast and return was process quickly. Would definitely order from them again.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great

By vera from Wisconsin on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well, looks good


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star great

By Vera from Wisconsin on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks good and wears well !


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Nancy from Americus GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very flattering swimsuit. If's a great fit and I wouldn't change anything about it. Money well spent!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Style and Fit

By Sarah from Ocean Ciy, MD on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swimdress and also wish it came in more colors. This suit is comfortable and flattering in all the right places. It is fun to wear and has a fresh feminine look on the beach or at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swim capris!

By Monica from DFW on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These were great for the water park. Very comfy and lightweight. Will purchase more!


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Hanalei Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

24th & Ocean Hanalei Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star review

By Lori from Grand Rapids, Mi on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I LOVE the print and the style. Very happy with the overall look. The only thing that I do not like is the top seam around your chest. It is tight, uncomfortable and the side seam under the arm rubs you raw. I think they could have joined the side seam with the top elastic much better. I would also suggest maybe using a little wider elastic. It might not pinch and bind under the arms so badly. I did not want to return it so I will deal with it. But maybe in the future that can be considered.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Plus Size Belize Me Tankini Top

24th & Ocean Plus Size Belize Me Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 24th & Ocean Belize Me Top

By Diane from West Palm Beach, Fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice fabric and a really cute style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star This is very small on the top...not for a busty woman

By wordsmithetc from Murray, KY on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the fabric and style and quality of this suit but it's not a genuine extra-large. I used the sizing chart, but I found putting this one on to be sheer torture. I found out the hard way the first time I brought it to my water aerobics class, which made it too late to return. So, while my money may have been wasted, I still loved the suit itself. I'm going on a diet, post-haste.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ang W from New York on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it! Never felt wet or heavy. Although, I would like to see it offered in more colors. I am ordering another!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Derm said stop swimming

By Tea from Pittsburgh on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

My dermatologist told me my eczema was caused by chlorine..well I never stop swimming. Bought this and it help tremendously. Did heal me but let me keep swimming! And I don't stink of chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Borderline Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Borderline Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit!

By Shannon from Hurst, TX on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was true to size. I was worried about the top support with being strapless but great support. The suit looks amazing, very comfortable and sliming!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine In The Groove Bandeau One Piece

Maxine In The Groove Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit

By Jlee from Outer Banks, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love Maxine swim suits. This suit is very comfortable and true to size. Being large busted it is very hard to find a bandeau that will hold me up without straps but this suit does!! Love it so much I ordered same one in different color!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine In The Groove Bandeau One Piece

Maxine In The Groove Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Jlee from Outer Banks, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great for a large busted woman. I do not like straps, so I don't use the ones that came with this suit and it holds me up perfectly. This swim suit makes you look like you have curves and is very comfortable. Love it so much, ordered another one in different color.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Stripe Twist Front Tankini Top

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Stripe Twist Front Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrific

By Shelley from Cody, WY on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

Good fit, good construction


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Back in the pool

By Back in the pool from Lehigh Valley, PA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this suite in blue and ordered in black, the shape and size of suite has held up well. I have been swimming 2 days a week since received in April however the color has faded dramatically.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tonal Leaf Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Tonal Leaf Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Pat from Phoenix on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Comfortable. Slimming


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Patchwork Paisley Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Patchwork Paisley Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Pat from Phoenix on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Modest and true to size. Colorful


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great style, not well thought out sizing

By disappointed from IL on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely loved the color/pattern, cut and style of this swimsuit. It is a very flattering style; however, it is not very well thought out in sizing. I normally order a size up in two piece suits to accommodate my larger chest size. I thought this would be a flattering solution because it is designed like a cami/racerback tank so I wouldn't have to worry about cuts being too low or not supportive enough or my neck hurting like in halter styles. I have two kids under 3 so I need something I can feel pretty comfortable in with picking them up bending over etc. I typically wear a med or large in fitted cami's or tshirts so ordered an xl. The torso of this suit was very baggy while the chest seemed like it was built for a size small (wouldn't work for any larger than a or b cup c would be pushing it in the xl). I was so in love with everything else about this swimsuit that I am incredibly disappointed that I will have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Qski from Staten Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit on this bottom is perfect. I ordered a 12 (my usual size is 10) because I didn't want it to be too tight. The color is exactly as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size In The Groove Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size In The Groove Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Andrea from Windom, MN on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like a glove and I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these boardshorts

By MAmom from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a mid-length board short for some time and these are perfect. Not too long, and not too short. Material is lightweight and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Fan Club Tank One Piece

Longitude Fan Club Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By KJ from Issaquah, WA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really appreciated the quality of material and stitching. The sizing was perfect! It was everything that it was described.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Second Nature Hi Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Second Nature Hi Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By swimmer from Mt. Desert Island, ME on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Flattering, great-looking suit, especially for a shorter torso person, as it elongates the line. Nice to have the option of opening or closing the chest. Just the right amount of spandex for perfect support and comfort while swimming. Very well made and highly recommendable.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star One of the best items on SwimOutlet

By LJO from Charlotte on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I have two of these now, one of for my swim gear, and one is for my kids' beach toys. They are very durable and are such a great price! The sand just shakes right out of the bag, and is big enough for my kick board, paddles, flippers, snorkel, and pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Pin Point Spellbound Underwire Halter One Piece

Miraclesuit Pin Point Spellbound Underwire Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Newfie Mom from Northwest Iowa on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this Miraclesuit along with another. I sized up one size as suggested by other reviewers. I purchased a size 16 and I am 6' tall and weigh about 188. I LOVED this suit. Very flattering, slimming through the stomach area and waist. When I wear it, I feel very secure that everything is covered and won't be popping out. My husband really thought it was flattering and encouraged me to keep this suit and return the other. You might feel like a swim goddess in this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit New Sensations Colorblock Escape Foam Cup/Underwire One Piece

Miraclesuit New Sensations Colorblock Escape Foam Cup/Underwire One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit..Didn't Quite Fit Right

By Newfie Mom from Northwest Iowa on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I read some of the other reviews on the Miraclesuits and decided to size up. I'm 6' tall and weigh about 188. I chose a size 16 and although the suit was long enough, the bust area just fit odd. Truly beautiful suit..loved the color and the white along the bust. I did chose to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melissa from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price. The sizing was normal I thought. I bought a size XL thinking the the sizes ran small but it was actually way too big. I'm normally a size 8, so my advice is to maybe go one size bigger, but definitely not as big as the sizing chart says. I'm not sure what all the other reviews were talking about, maybe the company redid the sizing recently. Mine just arrived 2 weeks ago.


More Reviews on this item