Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, short arms

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6", fluctuate between 117 and 122lbs in a day, but the medium is what fits. I've got very "buff" shoulders, to be realistic (they're bigger than my chest) and the small was just too tight. The medium fits well and is not too tight around the shoulders or the waist, but still looks nice and fitted. The sleeves are too short, so you're wrists will show unless you have shorter arms. After reading other reviews it seemed like this is common, however it looks like the models' arms are covered. I don't really mind the shorter arms because it still keeps me out of the sun and modest if I want to be- I don't typically hold my wrists out high to be sunburned either, so it's not a big deal. Quality is nice. I got a white, the color is nice, and it's not see through, yaaaaaay. Cold little ladies will still poke through with pride though even if you've got another (unpadded) suit underneath ;).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Chammomile Garden Cheeky Bottom

Maaji Chammomile Garden Cheeky Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Maaji Chamomile Bikini

By Katie from Minneapolis, MN on 2/6/2016

Fit: NA

This bottom fit perfectly and complimented my figure. It's not binding and sits below the hips in a very flattering way.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Chaomile Garden Top

Maaji Chaomile Garden Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Maaji Chamomile Garden Bikini

By Katie from Minneapolis, MN on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love Maaji bikinis but I was hesitant to order this since it was on clearance. I'm glad I did because I ended up loving it more than my Maaji I bought last year at full price! It's a gorgeous bikini and unfortunately the colors shown online don't do the bikini justice. It's much more bright in person. I have to say, I do see this catering to smaller bust sizes in comparison to larger busts. A balconette style like this might cause some fall-out for bigger busts. I am a size 32B and it works great for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fits well once bottoms are tied

By Em from Phoenix, AZ on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

As someone who typically wears an XS, this fit perfectly. It did seem to rise a bit short in the bottom, though. Once in the pool, and with the bottoms tied, I didn't experience any problems with gaping, slipping, or looseness.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star TRUE FIT

By Kellie from Indiana on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' 4.5" and weigh 155#. I purchased a size 14 and it fits like a dream. Excellent coverage of all my problem areas and saggy skin after losing 72 pounds! I look slim and trim and feel fantastic in this suit!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Layered Crochet Tankini Top

Adidas Layered Crochet Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Ellen L. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a cute tankini. I'm very small up top (A cup or less) and there seemed to be a little too much fabric for me. It also seemed to run slightly large but I liked it. I think it's flattering to those of us who are less endowed as it highlights the chest area, while the rest of the suit (and presumably the bottom) will be black,.

Part of the inside fabric is pink, like the color on metal slider on the adjustable strap in back. It's very subtle from the outside so if you're not a fan of pink, it may not bother you. I decided on another tankini but liked this one, too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality and fit

By Ellen L. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've not yet tried these in the water but wanted to comment on fit and fabric. From the sizing chart, I thought I might need an extra large even though large would be the normal size I would wear in most tights or sweat pants. The large fit me well and the fabric is really soft and substantial (not super thin). As long as they hold up in the water, I think I'm going to be very happy with this purchase. (My hips are about 41", and my waist is about 31.5".)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Idaho on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got this in an xs for my 11 year old daughter who is in the weird girls-clothes-are-too-small and women's-clothes-are too-big but I don't want her wearing the inappropriate junior style clothes, either. (TMI?) Anyway, this top fit her perfectly. I got it with the same style bottoms and a rash guard, and on this topic, we are both completely satisfied. Also, the price is great, so I'd call this a very successful shopping experience!


More Reviews on this item

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Eco Swim Solids Princess Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut and style of this suit. I am tempted to get another just to have it for back up! The white sash fits just perfectly where there I may have a slight bulge. The skirt is just long enough so that it covers what needs to be covered!


More Reviews on this item

Girls4Sport L/S Full Zip Rashguard with Shelf Bra

Girls4Sport L/S Full Zip Rashguard with Shelf Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No shelf bra

By Denise from Nyc on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

No shelf bra. Will keep anyway


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Scalloped Away Cover Up Tunic

Kenneth Cole Reaction Scalloped Away Cover Up Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice tunic with a few issues

By Ginny from Dallas on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

The tunic is well made but the sleeves are very long for my 5'4" frame. The material doesn't breath well in the sun and it does not slip on and off easily. I like the coverage but probably would have kept shopping for a better option if I'd had more time before my vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Ramatuelle Cameron Paisley Swim Trunk

Ramatuelle Cameron Paisley Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp Looking!

By Peter from Belmont, NH on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

A bit pricey, but, very well made suit. Pay attention to the size chart as thus one runs small. I'm so glad I looked at that prior to ordering. It fit just right and has a good feel. Can't wait to hit the beach in it!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Breast Cancer Awareness Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Breast Cancer Awareness Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Terri from San Diego CA on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Easy to swim laps in and looks good too! I plan to use it under my shortie wetsuit


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sunset Cliffs Underwire Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sunset Cliffs Underwire Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fit perfectly fine

By Isabel V. from VA on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly fine!! I love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Jessica from New Zealand on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this sort of in a whim because I was getting the matching bottom, even though I rarely wear a bikini top. It's so comfortable I ordered another. I wear a D-cup normally, and I'm currently breastfeeding so I'm up to about an E, and this top (size XL) totally fits and is so supportive and comfortable I want to just wear it all the time. Definitely to moms & tots classes anyway (under a rash top, anyway).


More Reviews on this item

Maidenform Beach Wave Runner Underwire D/DD/E Tankini Top

Maidenform Beach Wave Runner Underwire D/DD/E Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great, comfortable fit

By JV from Chicago IL on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is well made, stylish and actually fits. I am comfortable wearing it. It was a surprise to find a bathing suit with large cup size that was not black.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Paradise Palms Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Paradise Palms Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By DK from Aruba on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Needs more elastic around leg


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By sandjoy from VA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I attend a cardio/aerobics swim class. I love the high neck because we do a lot of jumping in the water. A low cut bathing suit can be embarrassing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma X-Back Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma X-Back Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Greatest swim suit I've ever purchased!

By AJ from IL on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been swimming laps in this swim suit for about six months. Still looks and fits like brand new. Very comfortable straps and the top is longer than the other three I ordered, hitting more at my hips.

I am 5-5", 140 lbs and I ordered a Medium top and bottom. I wear a B cup and I think it would be a tight fit with much more in that department. Fits looser in the stomach area than others I've ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star krinkle scoop neck swimsuit

By Shirley Merckling from St Louis on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I should have ordered one size smaller, but have worn it twice now so don't think it can be returned. I am short & the straps aren't tight enough or short enough for me. I love the look & the feel of it though.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carm from St. Louis, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and feels great in the pool. Hopefully it will wear well with the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star A Great Water Aerobics Suit

By WJ from San Diego CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is perfect for water aerobics! The high neck is so comfortable when working out or swimming laps! Love the textured fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Nazca Double Crossback Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Nazca Double Crossback Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just the style ...

By Tina C from NC on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This style was just what I needed to take water classes with. I can also use it for days on the beach or by the pool. True to size, I was worried that it was just a bit snug but after getting in the water it was just right.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Piccadilly V-Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Piccadilly V-Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Terri from San Diego on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Sexy neckline. I have really hard time finding one piece suits to fit me & the adjustable straps really help with that


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star one piece suit

By cheri stallsmith from pocatello on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

seems to run a little smaller than the crossover style even though they are the same size. i may have to exchange for another size


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star fits great and I love the red

By cheri stallsmith from pocatello, idaho on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

fits nice. I really like the red


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Dots Banded Maternity One Piece Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Dots Banded Maternity One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great support but was a little snug for me!

By Elle from Kansas on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's really hard to find a maternity suit that you can do laps in and will support the ladies up top. Has great coverage and I'm not falling out, which is awesome. I got a small because i am a size 4 and it's just too small. I do have hips and thicker thighs but I'm kind of disappointed that I have to send it back and order a size up. The other reviews said it fit true to size, but it just wasn't the case for me!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Tribal Beat Tankini Top

Kenneth Cole Tribal Beat Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By kwane from Ohio on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have yet to wear this product swimming but the fit is great when dry. I am 5'8" 150 lbs. and ordered a size Large. It has good thickness and structure to hide some imperfections in the stomach area. The cups are a little big, but it still looks like it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Next Lined Up Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Lined Up Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Inquisitive Observers!

By MJ from South Holland, Il on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This one piece swim suit is perfect for instructional swim. Easy to put on and take off. The fit is true to size, comfortable and looks great. Other swimmers wanted to know where to get one. Also wears well beneath a sting suit (wore it when I snorkeld The Great Barrier Reef in Australia).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A great buy......

By A A from troy, michigan on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice bathing suit...especially for Water Aerobics....very comfortable, and I like the complete lining.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Adjustable Side Swim Short

Beach House Plus Size Solid Adjustable Side Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love, love, love these bottoms!!

By Amy from Lahaina, HI on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy with the fact that these provide full coverage without looking odd. I feel more like I am wearing a small short than a swimsuit. It does not pinch or squeeze in any strange area and the ties on the side add to the overall look of the design. For the first time in a long time I was able to go to the beach and actually feel comfortable walking down to the ocean instead of having to pull the rear of my suit down all the time!

I ordered it with the Beach House Plus Size Block Island High Neck Tankini Top - Black (so as pictured on the top) and I was very, very happy with the combination of the two.

The only downside is that it can take a bit to dry. So I found after laying in the sun for a bit to try and get dry before getting into the car the suit was still somewhat wet.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Block Island High Neck Tankini Top

Beach House Plus Size Block Island High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute and comfortable

By Amy from Lahaina, HI on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

The straps on the swimsuit are thick and comfortable for us larger chested women. I also like that it comes up higher on chest so I always feel like I am supported. It looks super cute on. I was not crazy about the little inserts that they put into the bra area for padding as those things always end up sliding around, folded in half, etc. The only other downside I found was that is does not dry super quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Core Camocean 7

Nike Men's Core Camocean 7" Volley Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By mountain man from Montana on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau Swimdress

Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Penny from New Jersey on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchasing a swimsuit on line can be challenging, however, I purchased Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau swimsuit in a small, and it fit me perfectly. I am 5'2" and weigh 112 lbs. The fabric is of good quality and the suit can be worn with or without a halter strap. I purchased it in white and was completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star straps so short

By justa person from northeast on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I tried the M and the L. The straps of the L fit a lot better. The M, the band didn't stay horizontal but rose up all high between my shoulders like the back was only half on. I wish they could put L strap on a S front. And I wish it had a higher neck. I almost kept the M since I bet those straps would stretch out but decided to keep looking. Maybe this is not my brand.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Tropical Daze High Neck Bikini Top

Billabong Tropical Daze High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's alright

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

This top is sort of strange ... Very cute and very different .... But it just doesn't fit right on me. Great materials though !


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Tropical Daze Crossback Triangle Bikini Top

Billabong Tropical Daze Crossback Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not a fan

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Might be returning this top. Love the print and style but for a larger bust girl it's not flattering nor is it comfortable, great for girls with smaller chests!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Tropical Daze Isla Bikini Bottom

Billabong Tropical Daze Isla Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect! Ordered a small very comfy and moderate coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Jan from Los Angeles, CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit was of good quality and color however it was too small even though I wear an 8 or 10. I ordered a size 10 with the idea that it would fit just right. I was very disappointed and I gave the suit to my housekeeper for her little girl.


More Reviews on this item

Vitamin A Opposites Attract Olivia Hipster Bikini Bottom

Vitamin A Opposites Attract Olivia Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By B202 from St. Louis, Mo on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I still love the design and the color. However, it runs a little small. I will qualify that by saying I usually run into this problem with bottoms so I purposely bought a size 8 (normally a size 6). It was still tight. I would recommend for curvier women going up a size or two.


More Reviews on this item

Vitamin A Opposites Attract Jaida Cropped Top

Vitamin A Opposites Attract Jaida Cropped Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By B202 from St. Louis, Mo on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut of this top and the color block. It's not too short under the chest and the neckline is not too tight. I haven't gotten in the water with it yet so I can't speak on its functionality, but it looks great on.


More Reviews on this item