Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Lynxcat from Lake Charles, LA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Awesome swim bag! Very big. Holds towels and all with room to spare. Ship time was great to! Thanks Swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Warm, fits OK with larger size

By Bert O. from Ithaca, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5' 10", 235 former football player build. Purchased XXL. Needed to use hike up bottom first technique to get suit on. Maybe XXXL would have been better but I am able to manage. I did have to sew on extension to zipper pull string. Swimming to lose 15 pounds. Fit of XXL will be better at 220 lbs. Chat at swim outlet was very helpful. Not ready to upload an image, maybe in a couple of months. :-)


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Help for keeping your butt and legs up but they are just too low for my comfort

By BillyK from Southwestern Pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works to help streamline your body and keep your butt and legs more horizontal. Especially important if you are an adult on-set swimmer. Big issue is the lack of shall we say crotch depth. It feels like you are showing off the plumbers crack and you have to pull your body parts way upward. In short, if you do not have a slim, youthful built, try the Zone 3 shorts which mature adults will easily fit into and use as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Dry and They Mean It

By Nana in snorkel gear from Bucks County PA on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I received this new mask & snorkel for a trip to the Caribbean for shore excursions. It was easy to adjust, even in the water. The snorkel tube was outstanding. Very little water entered if I dove below and was super easy to clear with the new purge valve design. The mask gave diver virtual 360 vision. Such an improvement over my old models. Perfect for the beginner. So glad I couldn't find my old stuff !!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Needs new dye

By m**2 from Long Island, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim socks are comfortable.
the problem with the is the dye used is poor in a chlorine environment.
I swim in a pool and the socks are changing color. I first thought it was uneven drying, but after it was fully dried, the change in colors remained.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kari from Casper, WY on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Swimmer-Dude from Midlothian, Virginia on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My Speedo Swim fins were too tight, causing rubbing on the big toe. This resulted in an infection of that toe. MD suggested wearing swim socks in the fins to prevent that irritation. I enlarged the toe opening for the fins and tried them on with the swim socks. PERFECT !!! Good fit, and no more toe irritation :):):)


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins, Mask strap broke

By josh from nebraska on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fitting and using fins. On first snorkel trip out in Costa Rica, the strap adjuster on one set of goggles broke. I just tied a knot in the strap and used them the rest of vacation. Worked fine just needed to MacGyver it a little.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Love2tri from Denver, CO on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

This bag fits all of my swim toys, and it's easy to carry! For the price, it's one of the best bags that I have.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the Roka swim shorts

By Lisa D from Wisconsin on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Helps maintain a more streamline form (at least for me). I have the women's and my husband has the men's.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Big, but not sturdy

By M from MD on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

This bag is huge! Love the size. It's big enough to hold all of my son's swim gear: fins (mens size 11), pull buoy, paddles, suit, goggles, cap, drylands clothes (including size 11 mens running shoes), and a towel. The only problem is that the seam is ripping where the straps attach to the bag! He got it as a Christmas gift, so only 3 weeks of use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Designed the right way

By Coach W from Syracuse, NY on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are the best ones we've found for competitive swimming. The others have seams right in the middle of the top of the foot. These don't have seams on the top so they are comfortable and there isn't any rubbing of the seams on your foot when you are using fins. Since they are neoprene, the nylon gets worn by friction but the neoprene makes for a good barrier between the fin and the foot as opposed to the thinner nylon socks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Kids Snorkeling Set

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it for my granddaughter and her friend; they both have pools, and they love them! Everything they need all in one zip up bag!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2" x 19")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WORKS!

By mas from nerbaska on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

keeps things dry and keeps an easy pack shape when full


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Haven't used it yet but it looks great

By Libster from Toledo, Ohio on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this dive kit in anticipation of a three week adventure in The Abacos, Bahamas in February/March. The mask fits, the snorkel seemed to work while sitting in my dining room in the ice filled north, and the fins also fit and felt quite nice. If there are any changes to this review I will post them upon my return, hopefully without a bull shark bite out of my right side.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel gear

By J. from WEST LAFAYETTE, IN on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it for my teenage son and he loves it! We went snorkeling a few times and he is quite pleased with the fit of the fins and mask. The packaging is well done also. Having the fins be adjustable is crucial at his age!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Roomy

By Iatom from Rva on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Mesh sticks to my hair brush, and it would be good if the interior had some divisions. Big and roomy so was a good deal on sale.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Julie H from Lake Orion, Mi on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for hauling all of my swim gear and you cat beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Bob from Warner Robins, Ga. on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Diabetics should wear these.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Roka SIM pants are a great training tool to improve your swim!

By Phyllis from Plano, TX on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

When I wear these pants, my balance and breathing and overall form is so much better.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Wetsuit

By BShipCocoaBeach from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits exactly like reviews said, I'm 5'10" 183 lbs, Extra Large Short fits really good, used it surfing first time other day, water was only 62deg that day and I was hot, had to keep letting in a little water so I'm guessing the suit will do well even in colder water. Very pleased with the suit for the price, shipped quick, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star What a great buy!

By K Culver from Centerville Iowa on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels great on feet.
Helps keep balance in pool while exercising.
Only thing is could use just a tad more traction.
Easy to take care of.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star first time buyer

By big daddy from atlanta,ga. on 1/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

wish there was a way to fit mask but very good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Nice water shoes

By Gayle from Cabot, AR on 1/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought for my husband to use at gym pool, the floors are usually wet and these grip well. He said they feel a little tight, but will probably stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Eric from Vernon Hills, IL on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. Works great, it's not high end quality but I have no concerns is will last until it's outgrown, excellent value. I bought this for my 5 year old step-son to get him more comfortable putting and keeping his head under water.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great Set for the Price

By Mizzourah Mom from Springfield, MO on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this set for my son as a Christmas gift. He really liked how it is made. Overall, it is a nice quality set and I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Seems like a great bag and cute too

By Lithodora from Seattle, WA on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

Fins, snorkel and mask fit well. Then enough room for a small towel and love the water bottle holder on the outside as well as the space for ID Etc. Haven't been to the beach with it yet but seems perfect for our needs in Mexico. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Gear Bag

By Me from Austin, TX on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

All of my stuff fits in easily, fins, kick board, paddles, pull buoy, goggles, towel and water bottle.
Compartments on outside allow things to dry.
Colour is very stylish!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Usefull

By Daimakhi from Florida on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

You can carry all the swimming equipment you need. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Likes it, but a bit small.

By Zeeman from Zeeland, MI on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

Bought this for my son (13) and he loves the colors, but it is a little small.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Rick from Mich on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

Excellent Value for $20


More Reviews on this item

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what my husband asked for!

By keribee from Sleepy Hollow, NY on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

One piece rubber fins with an open toe.....excellent product, fit as expected!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Poolboy from Wheat Ridge on 1/2/2015

Size: NA

Big bag with pockets, shoulder straps and a drawstring... perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bag.

By tim b. from Sicklerville, NJ on 12/24/2014

Size: NA

This is the second one I have purchased. Great quality. Simple design. Backpack straps. Roll top keeps water out, seams are strong and haven''t shown wear after abuse to beach as well as several trips through the baggage handlers at airports.


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star scuba mask

By Old Diver from United Kingdom on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

Good quality mask easy to fit bi- focal lenses either side of the purge.This is my third mask unfortunately my good one is now at the bottom of the Red Sea, luckily i carry a spare.Requires a good spit cleaner to keep from fogging up but can be easily cleaned under water by lifting the bottom of the mask shake the head to allow the inside of the mask to be covered and then exhale through the nose .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great value, great product!

By Stephaninnie from Virginia on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Folks complained about the swim mask being too small for a large head. My husband has a giant head, and there were no complaints about leaking etc. Great value for a set so you don't have to use a crummy rental set in the islands.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Phylecia J. from MANDAN, ND on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I needed a big mesh shower bag for the gym and this bag is bigger than I thought. It holds all my shower essentials plus towel clothes and shoes. I love this bag


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Spider Eye Mask

ScubaMax Spider Eye Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star best snorkeling gear for beginners and experts

By Mari from turks and caicos island on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

My favorite part about the snorkel was that it had a valve that could allow me to push out the water with a hearty breath without me having to go up to the surface as much. :) Everything was adjustable so I didnt have to worry too much about water coming from the top of the snorkel. And the eye wear had great plastc that was clear for seeing what was around you in the water. I have horrible vision, and I was able to see things pretty clearly. Loved it loved it. Im an amateur when it comes to snorkeling, and with this gear I am more apt to going out into the ocean and keep doing it. :) Good product. Recommend highly. Doesnt have much room for glasses, but I didnt need them anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Working good

By Jorgio from Ogden, UT on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These qre used to go under fins to keep the rubbing down. Great product, doing well as expected.
Size fits good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Love these socks!

By Margie Mitchell from Colorado Springs. Co on 12/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

A little too big yet no struggle to remove. Gives a better fit if wearing with fins that are slightly larger than foot.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star This product is exactly what I wanted. It fits great.

By Kat from Panama city beach, FL on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for water aerobics in the winter time. It fits the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydralign Center Snorkel

Speedo Hydralign Center Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Glad I changed from side to front snorkel

By Dolphin Iswim from Laredo on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I noticed a big difference in using a front snorkel, it fit perfect right out of the box, Ty swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star This is a great product at an even better price, would recommend!

By Princess from Minnesota on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty - Black - 14

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Thought it would be warmer

By Madeline Ashley from Los Angeles, CA on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

The wet suit fit okay, but is bulky, of course. When the cold pool water seeped in to my body, it was cold--I had to warm up the water in the suit and after a time, it became tolerable. However, this is the same experience I have had with the thermal shirt I bought and the rash guards that I have been using. I thought it might impede swimming, it didn't seem to be a problem that way. ( I am a mediocre swimmer, have to use swim fins to swim laps). I have only tried it out once, but maybe with time, I will appreciate it more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very good item, great price!

By BPV-STJ from St. John, VI. on 11/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Items fit good and operate correctly.


More Reviews on this item

IST Men's 3mm Wetsuit

IST Men's 3mm Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A wetsuit that brings attention

By Kula from Tucson AZ on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The styling of this wetsuit in blue and black is stunning


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle - Yellow/Black

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle - Yellow/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love em.

By Nash from Sun City, CA on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

I swim laps every morning. Hate nose clips because they come off mid swim. These goggles are pretty good, no water inside after 40 laps, or 80 trips across the pool. Very comfortable. I say it is a good investment.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack - Red/Navy

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack - Red/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Holds everything!

By Anna from Madison, CT on 11/20/2014

Size: NA

Big but light to carry


More Reviews on this item