Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Niell 4/3

By Lee from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with the wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Pop from Tucson on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The socks allow me to size my zoomers. The zoomers are a little large, but next size smaller gouges my big toe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star These are great quality goggles but the straps are not stretchy.

By kysellers1 from Auburn, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

My kids don't love them because the straps are so tough that it makes it hard to put on and take off.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cardiff LX Swim Mask

U.S. Divers Cardiff LX Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By dawn from Tennessee on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Great fit.clear view.easy to adjust & holds in place.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Pirate Jr Snorkeling Set

HEAD Pirate Jr Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star head pirate jr snorkeling set

By marcella from florida on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect for my 6 year old granddaughter she loves it


More Reviews on this item

IST 2.5MM Super Stretch Gloves

IST 2.5MM Super Stretch Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good for early season

By whitefishswimmier from Whitefish, MT on 6/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use these gloves in the early part of open water swimming season in 50-60 degree water. It is important to put these on first, then slide the wetsuit sleeves over the gloves for a tighter fit. Otherwise they feel loose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Fair Deal

By Matt from Collierville, TN on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

Performed nicely when new. Time will only tell.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star FABULOUS PRODUCT

By rkmc88 from Harvest, AL on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter LOVED it!!! Fit her perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star PROFESSIONAL QUALITY

By TONESILK from NEW JERSEY on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent product
good size and fit
good size finns
a little heavy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Makes your feet so happy.

By Slick from Idaho on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I love wearing these socks with the fins I wear for lap swimming. It makes the fins feel more secure and keeps them from rubbing any sores on my feet. I can't imagine not having a pair of the socks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set - Blue

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By HR Phototstuff from Staten Island on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

This set is easily adjustable but stays put and does not come loose. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Good with fins for snorkeling.

By Watergirl from Florida on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Soft and durable. Use with fins for snorkeling. No chaffing.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for what I needed

By Steve from Stafford va on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I was burned and had skin grafts. But love the water and was I couldn't swim. But I ask about a wetsuit and they said it would be ok. I ordered a large since no xl. It is a little tight but it does the job and very little water gets in like it's supposed to. Od rather had a xl but accordimg to chart this is my size. Maybe lose a little fat in the belly.lol. it keeps my chest and neck area protected. I can at least get in the pool for a short bit also


More Reviews on this item

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I am satisfied!

By Dan from Orange, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I got what I ordered . . . Good product - Good Price - Delivered in 3-4 days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Dennis B. from Monument, CO on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have not tried them for functionality yet but if you're looking to buy disregard the "1/2 sizes please size down" comment. I wear a 7 1/2 and barely fit into the M 7-9 size. My boy is 9 1/2 and the heal of the sock was about an inch from the end of his heal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootie - pleaed w Purchase

By dmehalek from Chicago on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy w purchase, quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the set, thank you

By Rita from Pa on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I swim 4 miles a day very happy with product, thank you swim outlet⭐️


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have medium-to-large sized hands for a woman (wear a medium sized golf glove), and the large in this swim glove fit perfectly. My fingers often lose circulation in cold weather, but these kept the circulation going in a 58-60 degree open water 1.5 mile swim.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Reef Rider Swim Set

Intex Reef Rider Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Value

By Linda from Pensacola, Florida on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Lightweight, good fit, affordable, GREAT Product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star good deal

By igbu from nashville,tn on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these to use on vacation and saved from renting. Worked well and we're inexpensive. Shipping and customer service- 5 stars. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Termico Man 2mm Thermo Suit

Cressi Termico Man 2mm Thermo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice One

By TeeMck from Lewisville, TX on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Swim Instructor, item easy to get in and out of with zipper in front.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star best purchase

By nick figurski from michigan on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

If I could rate them 100 stars I would, I truly appreciate the research Roka did to come up with this design they truly do what they say they will do. Upon my second week I shaved 4 minutes off my 2000 meter time,and SwimOutlet I have to say was beyond excellent my swim shorts actually arrived earlier then what they said and the people at SwimOutlet are great people and they were spot on with the size
thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hyperfluid Snorkeling Set

Speedo Hyperfluid Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A week of snorkeling in St Thomas and St John

By Jean from Putney, Vt. on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought 2 of these sets before we went to St Thomas and St John last summer. We used them every day for up to 6 hours each day and they worked fabulously- no leaking and comfortable, The clips were a little flimsy and we had to replace one of them but it was very inexpensive and readily available. We are now ordering 2 more sets for friends of ours who are going to the same islands for their honeymoon,


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good suit.

By Thaddeus from Germantown, MD on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This keeps my son warm so he can stay in the surf longer at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Maria from White Lake, Michigan on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this set for our annual trip to Cozumel. It was perfect! The mask was comfortable and had a wide view. The flippers fit easily in a 22" suitcase. All were easily adjustable, but I found wearing swim socks made the flippers more comfortable. The carrying case is very sturdy and I carried the equipment along with other items like suntan lotion and swim cap inside. The carrying strap is padded and comfortable. I wear a size 8 1/2 shoe and the women's medium set fit perfect. All in all, couldn't be more pleased! Love the hot pink color too!


More Reviews on this item

Mares Elite Cruise Mesh Backpack Dive Bag

Mares Elite Cruise Mesh Backpack Dive Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star REALLY BIG bag

By Jessica P. from chicago, IL on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

I was really excited about this bag - it seemed simple with a large enough pocket for all my extra swim stuff. It's well made, has a hidden pocket inside, and the entire bag fits inside the square pocket in reverse, which is handy. But it's actually much bigger than I expected, and there was no real way to investigate this in the advertising; no 'volume' or comparison or video on a person to actually get a sense of the size, which is disappointing. Once you have the bag on your shoulders, the bottom actually hangs below my butt (because it's not really full). It would be an excellent laundry bag, but it's not what I was looking for in a swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By pool swimmer from CT on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, it kept me warm in 60-65 degree water. Looks well made, expect it to last. Good fit. Allows for good degree of swimming motion. Very buoyant.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag but a little expensive I think

By Jen from Lafayette, ca on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

I like the bag but I think it's a little expensive for what you get.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great set for a great price.

By EcoTechcamps.com from Bel Air, MD on 5/3/2015

Size: NA

Great for creek snorkeling, I got tired of lending out my own Speedo snorkel and mask set, so I bought ten sets to lend out. Maybe this summer I can keep my own more often.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydralign Center Snorkel

Speedo Hydralign Center Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel

By Diamond girl from Lexington, VA on 5/2/2015

Size: NA

I use a snorkel due to neck pain from years of swimming and only breathing on one side. I used to use the Finis Swimmers Snorkel and it always leaked. I had to replace it every 3-6 months. I made the switch to the Speedo and love it! It doesn't leak at all and I've been using the same one for over a year. I bought a second one as a backup, but my other one is still working fine. I highly recommend this snorkel if you suffer from neck pain. M


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not quite right

By Mimi from Elizabethtown, KY on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

For me, this wetsuit was too tight around the arms and much too big in the hips and legs. Not comfortable. Will be returning it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fab item shame about the name label

By Nikki Williamson from United Kingdom on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

My daughter was very pleased with this bag but unfortunately the name label has started to peel away. But otherwise lots of space for all her kit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Fit nicely into my Sporti flippers

By Susanna from Burlington VT on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have yet to use them to walk into the lake. I mean, the lake just thawed, but I'll bet my feet wouldn't mind the cold in them. The rest of me would, though, and I don't swim in wet suits. Many compliments at the pool about how black and neoprene they are, and how fetchingly they peek out from my flippers.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Awesome! So much bigger than a our previous TYR!

By Rosaleen from Bergen County on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

Holds so much more than previous TYR!!! Now all needed equipment can fit in just ONE!

Purchased TWO!!!! One for my car & another for my husband's (just in case).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By missle from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect to use with the finis mono fin when the fin is too big and your in between sizes


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star good bag for hauling wet gear

By MamaG from Maryville, MO on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

SErves its intended purpose of hauling swim fins, kickboard, hand paddles, cap & goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sworkel - a godsend product for my sinuses!

By Dave M from Frederick, MD on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

For many months, I have had to deal deal with a problem where I would become completely congested after about an hour or so of swimming at my local pool to the point of being uncomfortable, getting sinus headaches, and being unable to sleep if the swim was in the evening. I attributed this to an allergic reaction to whatever they were using to treat the water. I could not use a nose plug as my sinuses need to drain when I swim freestyle and drainage buildup would lead to a headache after the swim. Decongestants only offered some temporary relief and I was also starting to do the spray more often than I really should. As I'm a triathlete, not swimming wasn't an option but I was near to the point of dreading going to the pool for practice. Then through SwimOutlet.com, I found the Sworkel! Read the reviews and decided that this is what I was looking for, i.e something that wouldn't let pool water in my nose but also allow my sinuses to drain and not be plugged. Took some getting used to as I do breathe through my nose a bit when swimming. But, I no longer have the problem! Breathing is so much better and with greatly reduced congestion (if any sometimes)! I don't really notice any issue with training with these vs regular goggles wrt streamlining and I'm swimming up to 2600 m with them freestyle. I did write to Barracuda as well letting them know and also suggested perhaps adding a purge valve if that was feasible. When I breathe out, I also breathe out through my nose and that separates the mask from my face. But, no water leaks in because of the air leaving and it seals back up once I'm done. I do notice a bit of leakage if I'm pushing hard. The mask is fairly comfortable, but as with goggles, the contact area will leave a ring around your face and can bite into the skin a bit after an hour of use. Still, the trade off of not having the terrible congestion post-swim and being able to breathe better is well worth it! I'd give it 5 stars if there would be a purge valve or some better way to breathe out with my nose. That's minor and really could be a 4.5 rating if I could give that. Highly recommend giving it a try if you're having similar issues! Again, Sworkel has saved my sinuses as well as my swim workouts!


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti HP Dive Fins - Blue - Euro 46 (US 11/12)

Mares Avanti HP Dive Fins - Blue - Euro 46 (US 11/12)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thank you !!!!!!

By Michael Gandy from San Diego, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE YA!!! AWESOME!!


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

By Lynnie from Belleville, Michigan on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 5 year old. She refused to get in the pool for swim lessons because the water was too cold. Now, with her full neoprene wetsuit she eagerly gets in the water and enjoys swim lessons. I wish I would have bought this item sooner. I would definitely recommend it to others.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves for Paddle Surfing

By Fanman from Southampton NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I can hang onto the paddle easy w out hand fatigue. Good grip and warm enough for 45 deg water at least for SUP! My second pair, order big for good mobility and fit, they run a little small!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set - Blue

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star 7 year old son LOVED IT!!!

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

We have gone to a couple pools with this, my 7 year old son LOVES IT!!! Fits accurately on him, easy to adjust and GREAT quality. I finally found him a snorkel that will last!!!


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Dyer from NORTHPORT, AL on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Too big, not true to size, needed a size smaller but ordered correctly according to chart. Nice fins though.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good product. great customer service

By Jim from Michigan on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a problem with the mask after swimming in salt water. It has an anti fog coating and it had a haze on the lens. I sent an email to the company just asking about it and they shipped a replacement. No questions asked. I didn't even ask about returning it just told them the problem. Had a new one in two days and a return label for the old one. Best customer service ever. I would buy from them anytime.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small but does that it says

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

The bag is small but it does hold my cap, goggles and wet trisuit. Keeps the wet away from other stuff in my gym bag. Wish they made a bigger one but then I guess I would have more "stuff."


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Completely what I needed

By KMKCROP from Western Wisconsin on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently went to Hawaii for a 5-day stay. I knew I wanted to snorkel (for the first time), and after exploring rental costs, decided to get my own gear. This set completely met my need. The sizing was good, the mask fit well. I saw some awesome fish and sea turtles using this basic snorkel set. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Snorkle Combo

Cressi Bonete Snorkle Combo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star snorkle combo

By Kendra from Florida on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

The set looks great......love the style and color, good fit. Will get a lot of use here in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star simple effective bag

By talltexan2 from Rio Grande Valley, TX on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

the mesh allows gear to dry between practices, and visual confirmation of contents to make sure everything gets to practice with your swimmer.
while the straps are not padded it's a fair tradeoff for simplicity and function, also helps it fold up into smaller spaces if needed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star kids love them, they work, but flipper plastic is hard and cracked very quickly

By mom from NYC on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Mask and snorkel work well, are easy to adjust, and held up well for a week of sunny snorkeling so far. The flippers are easy to adjust, but the plastic is hard (and uncomfortable) and the pink pair broke (both main flipper parts) within less of one week of use at the beach. The green pair we bought hasn't broken, yet.
Price was good.
s/m fits are small headed 5 year old, and m/l fits our large headed 7 year old.


More Reviews on this item