Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great value, great product!

By Stephaninnie from Virginia on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Folks complained about the swim mask being too small for a large head. My husband has a giant head, and there were no complaints about leaking etc. Great value for a set so you don't have to use a crummy rental set in the islands.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Phylecia J. from MANDAN, ND on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I needed a big mesh shower bag for the gym and this bag is bigger than I thought. It holds all my shower essentials plus towel clothes and shoes. I love this bag


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Spider Eye Mask

ScubaMax Spider Eye Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star best snorkeling gear for beginners and experts

By Mari from turks and caicos island on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

My favorite part about the snorkel was that it had a valve that could allow me to push out the water with a hearty breath without me having to go up to the surface as much. :) Everything was adjustable so I didnt have to worry too much about water coming from the top of the snorkel. And the eye wear had great plastc that was clear for seeing what was around you in the water. I have horrible vision, and I was able to see things pretty clearly. Loved it loved it. Im an amateur when it comes to snorkeling, and with this gear I am more apt to going out into the ocean and keep doing it. :) Good product. Recommend highly. Doesnt have much room for glasses, but I didnt need them anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Working good

By Jorgio from Ogden, UT on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These qre used to go under fins to keep the rubbing down. Great product, doing well as expected.
Size fits good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Love these socks!

By Margie Mitchell from Colorado Springs. Co on 12/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

A little too big yet no struggle to remove. Gives a better fit if wearing with fins that are slightly larger than foot.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star This product is exactly what I wanted. It fits great.

By Kat from Panama city beach, FL on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for water aerobics in the winter time. It fits the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydralign Center Snorkel

Speedo Hydralign Center Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Glad I changed from side to front snorkel

By Dolphin Iswim from Laredo on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I noticed a big difference in using a front snorkel, it fit perfect right out of the box, Ty swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star This is a great product at an even better price, would recommend!

By Princess from Minnesota on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty - Black - 14

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Thought it would be warmer

By Madeline Ashley from Los Angeles, CA on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

The wet suit fit okay, but is bulky, of course. When the cold pool water seeped in to my body, it was cold--I had to warm up the water in the suit and after a time, it became tolerable. However, this is the same experience I have had with the thermal shirt I bought and the rash guards that I have been using. I thought it might impede swimming, it didn't seem to be a problem that way. ( I am a mediocre swimmer, have to use swim fins to swim laps). I have only tried it out once, but maybe with time, I will appreciate it more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Very good item, great price!

By BPV-STJ from St. John, VI. on 11/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Items fit good and operate correctly.


More Reviews on this item

IST Men's 3mm Wetsuit

IST Men's 3mm Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A wetsuit that brings attention

By Kula from Tucson AZ on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The styling of this wetsuit in blue and black is stunning


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle - Yellow/Black

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle - Yellow/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love em.

By Nash from Sun City, CA on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

I swim laps every morning. Hate nose clips because they come off mid swim. These goggles are pretty good, no water inside after 40 laps, or 80 trips across the pool. Very comfortable. I say it is a good investment.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack - Red/Navy

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack - Red/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Holds everything!

By Anna from Madison, CT on 11/20/2014

Size: NA

Big but light to carry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Must get a pair

By steven from germantown ny on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Great while walking or swimming around the pool area. Excellent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Ok for purpose

By Frisco from SF,CA on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Used for light pool exercise. Some of the bottom seam threads wore out after first use -- I expected this based on other reviews. Before second use, I sewed over existing threads using fish line. I think this will make it hold up longer.
It kept my feet warm during the exercise and light swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III - Red/Navy

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III - Red/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By James Alexander from Dayton, OH on 11/17/2014

Size: NA

great purchase, works perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great idea!

By Joie from Charleston SC on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the resistance that these gloves give. You use lots more energy per swimming stroke.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack - Fluorescent Orange

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack - Fluorescent Orange

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great bag to carry all your equipment

By Kerwin Alexander from Dallas, TX on 11/8/2014

Size: NA

This bag is huge. It hold my fins, pool-bouy, goggles, snorkel, hand paddles and other minor accessories and still has plenty of room for more stuff. You can wear it as a knapsack or carry it by the handle. Seems very sturdy. It has an outside pocket for small items like ear and nose plugs and a water bottle pocket. Mesh venting really lets your equipment dry quickly. Really cool bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star NOT FOR BODYSURFING!!

By El Tee from San Diego on 11/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these for bodysurfing, and was disappointed. They seem to be well constructed, and I did like the thickness (not so thick that they would cramp the "foot box" of the fin, but enough to give a little insulation). They ran a little small - needed the large size for my size 9.5 feet. The problem is that the heel pops off EVERY take-off! They act like a parachute - not that they create significant drag (though probably a bit), but I literally needed to stop and wriggle both heels back into the sock after EVERY wave. Not acceptable. Considering "mod'ing" them by cutting off the heel - but in the meantime - I am using something else.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I Have Not Yet Used, But-

By Wm. from NorCal. on 11/2/2014

Size: NA

The seller could not be aware- these are absolute maximum safe depth, of 2M; the snorkeling gets a bit deeper, ideally, for me.
They might have potential for swimmers in cold water, over goggles, and do look excellent in package, notwithstanding any otherwise unmentionable's, innovative eco-friendliness, perhaps, may have been left out to save ink, add humility! : )


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great

By showme from Mo on 10/31/2014

Size: TRUE

They are fine the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Tall Men

By The Short Wife from Richland, OR on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was having a hard time shopping for my husband to find him a wetsuit, because he is 6'8" tall with a very long torso and legs. After reviewing information and watching the videos for several wetsuits, I decided to purchase this one. Long story short- it fit him perfectly and we will now be visiting the coast whenever we can.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the price

By Ziggy from Texas on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Bought 2 of these to use on vacation. Mask is easy to adjust, fit snug, didn't leak. Snorkel was fine. Liked that it has a vent at the bottom of the snorkel that you can use to blow out any water without having to blow it out through the top.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with this purchase

By Ziggy from Houston on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Bought 2 of these to use on vacation. Mask is easy to adjust, fit snug, didn't leak. Snorkel was fine. Liked that it has a vent at the bottom of the snorkel that you can use to blow out any water without having to blow it out through the top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack - Blue

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star This bag holds it all!

By Cyndi from Jacksonville Beach, FL on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

We have to take several towels because it is getting cold when out of the pool. This bag is easy to get in and out of and holds everything.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great

By D from NYC on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

Purchased for snorkeling while in Roatan, easy and great to use.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Bcbatt from Dallas, TX on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

The large Drypak works well for scuba gear or keeping beach towels and changes of clothes dry. Then throw in all your wet items for the ride home. Love these bags! Strong construction. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins - Black - XXLarge

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins - Black - XXLarge

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star still too small

By gary newton from canoga Park, CA on 10/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Even a XXL won''t fit a size 15 shoe, even though they say fits 13 to 15. I got exasperated and took a razor knife to them. Now they fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins - Black - XLarge

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins - Black - XLarge

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star too small, but that may have been my mistake

By gary newton from canoga Park, CA on 10/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Too small


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

By neema from phoenix, az on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

on time arrival, as showed, works just fine


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star My first purchase

By Brandisco from eureka, ca on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

i was very impressed on how easy it was to order this item. It took no time to get it here. If I need more from here, I will definitely come back. Thank you for the great service.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shorty wetsuit fits great with 1 size bigger

By Flavo Flave from Liv'n the dream on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Ordered a size larger than actual. Fit great, need waterproof clock now


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not for people with short body frames.

By slopoke from hartford, ct on 10/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These are very nice and work very well in the pool.
I would definately size up if you have bigger thighs. In fact, unless you are over six feet the weight/size chart is off by a factor of 2. I''m a medium ususally so I got the large. I should have gotten xl.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable with fins. Prevents sore feet

By Dan Nadler from Pittsburgh on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit well and allow unlimited use of fins without chaffing.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Clio Fins

Cressi Clio Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fins but very rigid

By ddavid450 from San Diego, California on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Good product for training or swimming in the sea


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it!

By Happy customer from Atlanta, GA on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

Fits all of my daughter''s swim gear with ease.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BUY

By Mrs.O from Princeton, NJ on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

My child is on a swim team. She swims at least 3 days in a row. Everything she
needs can fit inside (fins, buoy,kickbord) with room left for towel. Outside pockets are good to hold water bottle and goggles plus swim cap. She loves the bag, straps are comfortable to carry this bag on shoulders and loop is good if you want to hang it. This bag dries up very quick, mesh is of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great flippers- a little big though

By Shayla from St Augustine, Florida on 10/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Great flippers they just run a little big. I got them for my 11 year old daughter who wears a 6.5-7 shoe. The flippers were for shoe size 6-8. The flippers slip off during flip turns. Overall a great product and they are easily identifiable among the other flippers of her team mates but they are a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Ann from Waukesha, WI on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like the swim socks - they fit fine and they dry quickly. The only suggestion I would have is to sew a larger piece on the bottom of non-slip material. They are not slippery along side the pool, but in the water, they do not work as well when taking large strides while exercising.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim fast

By Tadpole from MO on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Price was right and its a quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By RM from NC on 10/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Good seal on mask. Self-contained bag is helpful. Nothing fancy but it works.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star very good deal

By Rachel R. from hollywood, FL on 10/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Very good deal for the price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By gkkindle from Kansas City, KS on 10/3/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this for my son and daughters to use for swimming lessons/swim team. The bag is a great size. It can hold a towel, a toiletry bag, shower shoes and clothes. The pocket on the front is great for holding their goggles so that they can find them quickly. They like to take a water bottle too. There is a pocket on the outside of the bag for a water bottle. The pocket is big enough for taller bottles and has an adjustable string closure to that you can make sure the water bottle doesn't fall out when carrying the bag. They really like the colors too. I like the mesh which allows the wet stuff to breathe. The seams and materials seem to be of good quality. I like how the bag has a wide-mouthed top opening which makes it easier to get stuff in and out. The backpack straps make it easy to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Emak from North Olmsted, oh on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good Mask

By Cathy C. from Vashon, WA on 9/30/2014

Size: NA

Fit's well
The skirting and straps are very soft and comfortable. It does leak a little around the nose area with prolonged swimming, but almost all masks do. Like the glass lenses, as the plastic ones get etched after prolonged use. I use it with a snorkel for lap swimming and usually swim a mile every day.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Fluida Adult Fins

HEAD Fluida Adult Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely awesome

By Angel172 from Las Vegas, NV on 9/25/2014

Size: TRUE

These fins fit great, are comfortable, and you really get a lot of speed. You can feel how efficient they are. I can go from one side of the pool to the other underwater now. Couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Seems good

By leoand from new york on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't used them yet till upcoming vacation but foot compartment fits good and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star basic functions, great price.

By gabe from Houston on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this product to save money on a cruise I'm going on...usually most places charge upwards of $30-50 for snorkel/equipment.
Product is decent, nothing special. Goggles work well and the snorkel is average, at best. One down side is the snorkel isn't long so this can be a downside.

Great bang for the buck item.


More Reviews on this item