Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

By Lynnie from Belleville, Michigan on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 5 year old. She refused to get in the pool for swim lessons because the water was too cold. Now, with her full neoprene wetsuit she eagerly gets in the water and enjoys swim lessons. I wish I would have bought this item sooner. I would definitely recommend it to others.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves for Paddle Surfing

By Fanman from Southampton NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I can hang onto the paddle easy w out hand fatigue. Good grip and warm enough for 45 deg water at least for SUP! My second pair, order big for good mobility and fit, they run a little small!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set - Blue

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star 7 year old son LOVED IT!!!

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

We have gone to a couple pools with this, my 7 year old son LOVES IT!!! Fits accurately on him, easy to adjust and GREAT quality. I finally found him a snorkel that will last!!!


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Dyer from NORTHPORT, AL on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Too big, not true to size, needed a size smaller but ordered correctly according to chart. Nice fins though.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Good product. great customer service

By Jim from Michigan on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a problem with the mask after swimming in salt water. It has an anti fog coating and it had a haze on the lens. I sent an email to the company just asking about it and they shipped a replacement. No questions asked. I didn't even ask about returning it just told them the problem. Had a new one in two days and a return label for the old one. Best customer service ever. I would buy from them anytime.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small but does that it says

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

The bag is small but it does hold my cap, goggles and wet trisuit. Keeps the wet away from other stuff in my gym bag. Wish they made a bigger one but then I guess I would have more "stuff."


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Completely what I needed

By KMKCROP from Western Wisconsin on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently went to Hawaii for a 5-day stay. I knew I wanted to snorkel (for the first time), and after exploring rental costs, decided to get my own gear. This set completely met my need. The sizing was good, the mask fit well. I saw some awesome fish and sea turtles using this basic snorkel set. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Snorkle Combo

Cressi Bonete Snorkle Combo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star snorkle combo

By Kendra from Florida on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

The set looks great......love the style and color, good fit. Will get a lot of use here in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star simple effective bag

By talltexan2 from Rio Grande Valley, TX on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

the mesh allows gear to dry between practices, and visual confirmation of contents to make sure everything gets to practice with your swimmer.
while the straps are not padded it's a fair tradeoff for simplicity and function, also helps it fold up into smaller spaces if needed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star kids love them, they work, but flipper plastic is hard and cracked very quickly

By mom from NYC on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Mask and snorkel work well, are easy to adjust, and held up well for a week of sunny snorkeling so far. The flippers are easy to adjust, but the plastic is hard (and uncomfortable) and the pink pair broke (both main flipper parts) within less of one week of use at the beach. The green pair we bought hasn't broken, yet.
Price was good.
s/m fits are small headed 5 year old, and m/l fits our large headed 7 year old.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By tri-kid from Grass Valley ca on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves this swim bag. Pockets to keep small things separate and the mesh allows things to dry out overnight. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for swim workouts and practice

By Rainman from Chester, Ct. on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in the pool to simulate the body position of being in a wet suit. They really help lift the hips and allow me to concentrate on stroke rather than kick. They fit pretty true to size and do loosen up in the water. They are cut just a bit low however. I'm 5'11" 174lbs The medium fit well but I moved to a large due to the low cut. If they were cut higher I would have given them 5 stars.
The other con is the price..... ouch! But hey, they work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Socks !!

By Cynthia from Cary, NC on 4/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have a broken foot and just started swimming - but still in Orthopaedic boot so I have to be careful not to kick too hard. This really helped me just keep in mind to be extra careful - and they are super comfortable with grips on the toe area. Awesome!

Do follow the note to order size down if in between sizes and you'll be fine!


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Little Feet!

By Starfish Stella from Miami, FL on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

They solved my problem, I have very small feet, and the regular strap-type SCUBA fins were loose even with booties. These fins aren't heavy and they're long enough for SCUBA. I wear a pair of regular socks just in case to avoid chaffing. So far these are great for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star SUPER DUPER FITS LIKE A GLOVE!!!

By chmurik from seattle wa. on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

THANK U SWIMOUTLET !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star with some adjustments, this mask should work

By wayne from Mobridge , s. dakota on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Like one other reviewer said, the straight bridge across the top of the mask does painfully rub against the forehead, but I took a dremmel tool with a rasp on the side of the bit & VERY carefully ground away the plastic frame until it no longer put pressure on the forehead. But I realize some people may not be able to do this successfully. Also, I had minor leakage around the seal but I may not know how to adjust the straps properly. I was under the impression from the description, that the seal had a liquid filled seal which I figured would conform to my face better. So I was disappointed that the seal was not what I expected. However I will continue to use it until I find a better one. Also, it is easy to see through. I would add pictures, but I don't know how & am unable to do so at the library.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!

By Nanny from Georgia on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I originally bought this for beach swims in the Spring before the waters warm up...but I found it very useful in my job as a nanny, too. Since I care for children in the south, I need to swim with them in all kinds of situations and weather...this is absolutely comfortable, feels wonderful, allows ease of movement and looks kind of sporty. I would recommend this for all weather water sports.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star underwater tested

By Kelly from Indianapolis, IN on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Bought two for my daughters who are around water quite a bit and have lost phones to dropping in water. Updated phones so needed updated cases for protection. One has recently been tested by one daughter who actually went under the water with it while on vacation. Prefer it just be tested by accident but she sent me a video of her under water. Kept it clean from laying on the beach as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great for me

By Ken from Airdrie ab canada on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and feel great in my finns


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star First time

By Tim W. from LaCrosse, Wi on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These meet our expectations. Great fit and seal, can't wait to use again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Second Pair as the First Pair were so Good!

By Aero1 from Bozeman, MT on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have all good to say about this product. I use it when I swim with my trainer fins. They are very comfortable and wear well. I will order a third pair when needed, that tells you how great they are!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great travel set

By jojo from rochester,mn on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This set was perfect for a carry-on. Ready to pack and snorkel away. Gear worked well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Elle from Boston, MA on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great bag. If you use it every day and really overload it, it may start ripping at the top eventually, but that's to be expected.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By mike from cromwell, ct on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great. Nice good fit. No hard stuff on the bottom(like the h20 oddysey sock) so they conform well to your feet and stretch. Perfect for wearing under fins and work well in way colder water than listed. I've used them in 52 degree water no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent bag

By jacob from ocmd on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Great bag...really big. I fit a 5.5/4 suit with gloves and booties in the wet part. solid construction. simple and made for surfers.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star it enabled me to swim in our kocal indoor pool which is omly 82 degrees.

By jackie from ny,ny on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I can now swim in my indoor pool since I have a bad knee.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By water lover from Whitefish, MT on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

I carry all my swimming gear to and from the pool a few times a week. Cheaper versions of this type of bag do not hold up. This one is roomy and the seams are reinforced. I carry my kickboard, 3 types of paddles, fins and a pull buoy as well as a couple caps and 2 pairs of goggles, plenty of room and I can still cinch it tight!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin - Pink - Small/Medium (Male 4-7; Female 5-8)

Cressi Palau Saf Fin - Pink - Small/Medium (Male 4-7; Female 5-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel Fins

By Uk seon Gwon from New Castle, DE on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great snorkel Fins very comfortable on me.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Clipper Snorkel Fins - Yellow - Euro 35 (US 2.5/3.5)

Mares Clipper Snorkel Fins - Yellow - Euro 35 (US 2.5/3.5)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel Fins

By Uk seon Gwon from New Castle, DE on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great snorkel Fins very comfortable on me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Overall good value. The snorkel was a little shorter than I wished.

By DSK from Saint Louis on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall nice set for snorkeling for the money. Carrying case was also a nice touch to keep all items together. The snorkel was a little shorter than I wished.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits in carry on

By Acole from California on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this mainly to fit in my carry on for travel to the islands. The fit seems to be great. The quality seems excellent. Very happy with purchase although I have not used it yet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking wet bag, colors are cool

By Swimmer/Runner Mom from Indiana on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

Lots of pockets, room for everything. My daughter has snorkel, kick board, fins, training paddles, and pull buoy...it all fits fine. Did have one issue, had the bag for approximately a month and a seam came apart. Called swimoutlet.com and they sent me a new one though. No problems with new one yet.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wetsuit, great price

By Matthew from San Diego, CA on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm really happy with this purchase, I've been needing a new wet suit for a while now and this purchase was a good one.

This suit is lightweight and flexible and comfortable in the water, nice and warm at 60 degree water temp. I ordered an XL because I weigh 250lbs and it's stretchy and fits well, not at all difficult to pull on.

It dries quickly too, after washing it out at 6pm or so, the next morning it's been dry and ready to use again.

For the price it's an outstanding wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2" x 28")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It is huge

By Busymommy4 from San Francisco CA on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Good material and good handling. It is too big but I still will use it to store towels and others when we snorkel in Hawaii.
Big is better than too small, I hope I have the medium size,
please wtach for the size.
but I don't want to return or pay shipping to buy another one.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fine workmanship

By sam from maryland on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

I have not used it yet, but it looks to be of high quality and feels nice on my face even out of the water. But it did not come with directions for some of the features. I've snorkeled a lot so I am not speaking of basic usage instructions, but what are the clips for on the sides of the mask? What is the special feature that allows you to clear the snorkel of water differently than other snorkels?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Amazing bag. It can store everything. Love it.

By Lt from Cleveland, Ohio on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

This bag fits everything and is amazing. Super happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Andrea M. from South Jordan, UT on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Protects against chafing with fins and breaststroke fins. They are comfortable and feel sturdy. I have worn them 3 days/week for 2 months.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

By William H. Dove/Bill from Kinston, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I did not get chance to use it. While putting it together, the speed fit head strap broke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Bag

By Aquamom from New Hampshire on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

I attend water aerobics 3 days a week and needed a backpack style bag that would make it easy to carry all my gear. I am able to fit ankle weights, wrist weights, water dumbells, my hip belt, water sneakers and a thick towel. It is a lot of weight in the bag, but having the backpack straps make it so much easier and comfortable to bring to the gym. The outside water bottle sleeve and pocket make it even better. I'm so glad I bought this bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bag!!!

By Shelley from San Diego on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

This bag is perfect for my little girl. It fits her kickboard, fins and bouy with ease. Love the outside zipper pocket to quickly store her cap and goggles and a separate pocket to hold her water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene swim socks are great when wearing training fins. The fit is good as they are true to size. The seams feel a little abrasive on the inside, yet I feel they will soften over time. Would highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Good Snorkel Kit

By Randall from Sioux Falls, SD on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Only issue was description of sizing. My husband is a size 9 and so am I, so I got the Large for him and the Med for me, and his were way too big and mine were perfect. So we returned his for the Med size and that fit him fine. So I would say if you are a man or a woman with size 10 feet or smaller just get the Med size, they are very adjustable.
Mask fit nice and didn't leak. Snorkel was good. Comes with bag that makes it easy to carry.
Good product and a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Bag Snorkel Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Purple cressi bonete snorkel set

By Shelle from McIntosh, NM on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

satisfied, product wears well, thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Becky from Florida on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These arrived in 2 days via Fedex. I ordered 5 pairs in various sizes and all fit the size feet they were supposed to. They are light and feel very comfortable. I was hesitant to order due to previous negative reviews, but the order lived up to my full expectations and arrived exactly when Swim Outlet said they would arrive..


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Bag Snorkel Set

Cressi Palau Bag Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Deb from Las Vegas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The set is perfect. I love pink. I swim with the fins almost daily for exercise. Thank you for the great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Sandy from Sandpoint, ID on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, I'm very pleased with these water socks. I bought them to wear with fins; they help my fins fit just right. I'm also able to easily take off and put on the socks in the pool. A real plus for me. I wear a 9 to 91/2 shoe and the women's 9-11 fits well. I've also tried swimming just with the socks. Ok, just getting use to it. Also, they are a little slick in the pool, not a problem, just some caution. Plan to try them in the lake this summer. This is a recent purchase and have used them for 2-3 weeks, 3x's per week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Sheri from dallas on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It was good


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star US Diver Anacapa Swim Mask & Snorkel Set

By Chuck from Maricopa, AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I would have rated it higher as I have used US Diver products for the last 20 years and they have been consistently good. This new set arrived 10 days ago and I have been using it since. Yesterday the snorkel keeper clip broke. I contacted Swimoutlet customers service and was told that since they no longer has this in stock they could not replace the clip. They did offer me free return and full refund. Since the mask and snorkel both work nicely I now contact US Diver directly to see if they can supply a replacement clip.


More Reviews on this item