Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!

By Nanny from Georgia on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I originally bought this for beach swims in the Spring before the waters warm up...but I found it very useful in my job as a nanny, too. Since I care for children in the south, I need to swim with them in all kinds of situations and weather...this is absolutely comfortable, feels wonderful, allows ease of movement and looks kind of sporty. I would recommend this for all weather water sports.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star underwater tested

By Kelly from Indianapolis, IN on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Bought two for my daughters who are around water quite a bit and have lost phones to dropping in water. Updated phones so needed updated cases for protection. One has recently been tested by one daughter who actually went under the water with it while on vacation. Prefer it just be tested by accident but she sent me a video of her under water. Kept it clean from laying on the beach as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great for me

By Ken from Airdrie ab canada on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and feel great in my finns


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star First time

By Tim W. from LaCrosse, Wi on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These meet our expectations. Great fit and seal, can't wait to use again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Second Pair as the First Pair were so Good!

By Aero1 from Bozeman, MT on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have all good to say about this product. I use it when I swim with my trainer fins. They are very comfortable and wear well. I will order a third pair when needed, that tells you how great they are!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great travel set

By jojo from rochester,mn on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This set was perfect for a carry-on. Ready to pack and snorkel away. Gear worked well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Elle from Boston, MA on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great bag. If you use it every day and really overload it, it may start ripping at the top eventually, but that's to be expected.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By mike from cromwell, ct on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great. Nice good fit. No hard stuff on the bottom(like the h20 oddysey sock) so they conform well to your feet and stretch. Perfect for wearing under fins and work well in way colder water than listed. I've used them in 52 degree water no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent bag

By jacob from ocmd on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Great bag...really big. I fit a 5.5/4 suit with gloves and booties in the wet part. solid construction. simple and made for surfers.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star it enabled me to swim in our kocal indoor pool which is omly 82 degrees.

By jackie from ny,ny on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I can now swim in my indoor pool since I have a bad knee.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By water lover from Whitefish, MT on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

I carry all my swimming gear to and from the pool a few times a week. Cheaper versions of this type of bag do not hold up. This one is roomy and the seams are reinforced. I carry my kickboard, 3 types of paddles, fins and a pull buoy as well as a couple caps and 2 pairs of goggles, plenty of room and I can still cinch it tight!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin - Pink - Small/Medium (Male 4-7; Female 5-8)

Cressi Palau Saf Fin - Pink - Small/Medium (Male 4-7; Female 5-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel Fins

By Uk seon Gwon from New Castle, DE on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great snorkel Fins very comfortable on me.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Clipper Snorkel Fins - Yellow - Euro 35 (US 2.5/3.5)

Mares Clipper Snorkel Fins - Yellow - Euro 35 (US 2.5/3.5)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel Fins

By Uk seon Gwon from New Castle, DE on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great snorkel Fins very comfortable on me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Overall good value. The snorkel was a little shorter than I wished.

By DSK from Saint Louis on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall nice set for snorkeling for the money. Carrying case was also a nice touch to keep all items together. The snorkel was a little shorter than I wished.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits in carry on

By Acole from California on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this mainly to fit in my carry on for travel to the islands. The fit seems to be great. The quality seems excellent. Very happy with purchase although I have not used it yet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking wet bag, colors are cool

By Swimmer/Runner Mom from Indiana on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

Lots of pockets, room for everything. My daughter has snorkel, kick board, fins, training paddles, and pull buoy...it all fits fine. Did have one issue, had the bag for approximately a month and a seam came apart. Called swimoutlet.com and they sent me a new one though. No problems with new one yet.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wetsuit, great price

By Matthew from San Diego, CA on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm really happy with this purchase, I've been needing a new wet suit for a while now and this purchase was a good one.

This suit is lightweight and flexible and comfortable in the water, nice and warm at 60 degree water temp. I ordered an XL because I weigh 250lbs and it's stretchy and fits well, not at all difficult to pull on.

It dries quickly too, after washing it out at 6pm or so, the next morning it's been dry and ready to use again.

For the price it's an outstanding wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2" x 28")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It is huge

By Busymommy4 from San Francisco CA on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Good material and good handling. It is too big but I still will use it to store towels and others when we snorkel in Hawaii.
Big is better than too small, I hope I have the medium size,
please wtach for the size.
but I don't want to return or pay shipping to buy another one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Amazing bag. It can store everything. Love it.

By Lt from Cleveland, Ohio on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

This bag fits everything and is amazing. Super happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Andrea M. from South Jordan, UT on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Protects against chafing with fins and breaststroke fins. They are comfortable and feel sturdy. I have worn them 3 days/week for 2 months.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

By William H. Dove/Bill from Kinston, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I did not get chance to use it. While putting it together, the speed fit head strap broke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Bag

By Aquamom from New Hampshire on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

I attend water aerobics 3 days a week and needed a backpack style bag that would make it easy to carry all my gear. I am able to fit ankle weights, wrist weights, water dumbells, my hip belt, water sneakers and a thick towel. It is a lot of weight in the bag, but having the backpack straps make it so much easier and comfortable to bring to the gym. The outside water bottle sleeve and pocket make it even better. I'm so glad I bought this bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bag!!!

By Shelley from San Diego on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

This bag is perfect for my little girl. It fits her kickboard, fins and bouy with ease. Love the outside zipper pocket to quickly store her cap and goggles and a separate pocket to hold her water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene swim socks are great when wearing training fins. The fit is good as they are true to size. The seams feel a little abrasive on the inside, yet I feel they will soften over time. Would highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good Snorkel Kit

By Randall from Sioux Falls, SD on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Only issue was description of sizing. My husband is a size 9 and so am I, so I got the Large for him and the Med for me, and his were way too big and mine were perfect. So we returned his for the Med size and that fit him fine. So I would say if you are a man or a woman with size 10 feet or smaller just get the Med size, they are very adjustable.
Mask fit nice and didn't leak. Snorkel was good. Comes with bag that makes it easy to carry.
Good product and a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Bag Snorkel Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Purple cressi bonete snorkel set

By Shelle from McIntosh, NM on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

satisfied, product wears well, thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Becky from Florida on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These arrived in 2 days via Fedex. I ordered 5 pairs in various sizes and all fit the size feet they were supposed to. They are light and feel very comfortable. I was hesitant to order due to previous negative reviews, but the order lived up to my full expectations and arrived exactly when Swim Outlet said they would arrive..


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Bag Snorkel Set

Cressi Palau Bag Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Deb from Las Vegas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The set is perfect. I love pink. I swim with the fins almost daily for exercise. Thank you for the great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Sandy from Sandpoint, ID on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, I'm very pleased with these water socks. I bought them to wear with fins; they help my fins fit just right. I'm also able to easily take off and put on the socks in the pool. A real plus for me. I wear a 9 to 91/2 shoe and the women's 9-11 fits well. I've also tried swimming just with the socks. Ok, just getting use to it. Also, they are a little slick in the pool, not a problem, just some caution. Plan to try them in the lake this summer. This is a recent purchase and have used them for 2-3 weeks, 3x's per week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Sheri from dallas on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It was good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By R Becker from Bay Area, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great size for swim days. Fits all gear w/o being too big on pool deck. Seperate pouch for water & phone/keys/wallet are just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By BiaNicolee from Caguas, PR on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it!
fits perfectly
great price


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By GiGi from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

I love it! I got 2, one for me, one for my daughter. It works great underwater. Now my daughter's new thing is waking up, jumping in the lake and playing on her phone FOREVER. I love it, too. I like recording myself underwater, as well as calling people. I think that this product is a great and truly AWESOME accessory for the iPhone 6.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fit great, looks great. Can't wait to use them

By M from ohio on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased 2 sets for 16 & 17 yoa boys to take on Western Caribbean Cruise in March. Fit well, look durable. They can't wait to get in the water and try them out!! They really liked the carry bag that came with them. I am only giving 4 stars because they haven't been used yet.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Dry Tortugas Here We Come

By Twinsnana from Lake Placid, FL on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

True to color, size & description. Very comfortable & looking forward to snorkeling in Dry Tortuga National Park off Key West.


More Reviews on this item

IST Men's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Men's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Michelle from Mahopac, NY on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

With the help of your customer service rep I was able to get a perfect fitting
wetsuit. I'm looking forward to using it when I go to the Galapegos this
coming August. I couldn't believe how lightweight and compact it is so it
won't take up much room in my bag.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star lifeproof iphone ffre case

By jam from tucumcari nm. on 2/15/2015

Size: NA

i love my case


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Plunge!

By Polar Plunger! from Kenosha WI on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this for my 9 year old for the special Olympics polar plunge! Everyone jumped in the water screaming--she jumped in the water--went over to the ladder--got out and asked if she could jump again! It fit and worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mares Avanti Fins

By cschil from milwaukee, wi on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I tried these fins on before purcahsing them online. I normally wear a womens size 8.5 but i bought the size 6.5/7.5 fin and they fit perfect. I think these fins are based off mens shoe size, so it makes sense that my size was 6.5/7.5.
They are a well constructed and pretty heavy duty. They are exactly what i was looking for. I have heard they are great for snorkeling or diving. I am going on a trip in a month and i will be trying them out for both activities. Based on what i know about fins, these are the best in the market for beginning snorkels and divers and they are a great price.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Magellan Purge LX/Tucson LX Snorkel and Mask Set

U.S. Divers Magellan Purge LX/Tucson LX Snorkel and Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Snorkelings Best

By Grampa Dick from Cohasset, MN on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought a set for both myself and my wife for our Caribbean Cruise. They were easy to adjust, fit well and worked beautifully. The purge valve was especially useful for my wife and the snorkel performed above expectations. Very Pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 5/4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit

Quiksilver Men's 5/4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for the price.

By Morgan from San Jose, CA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit for the price. Very high quality, durable, warm and doesn't restrict movement when surfing. Should last me for years to come. I'm 5'9" and around 140 with normal build and the regular medium was just right! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Happy feet & toes

By Y swimmer from Lebanon, PA on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim socks have made swimming with fins an absolute match! No more sore toes and feet from the fins rubbing. I used them in an intense aqua class -- fins, kickboards, weighted balls etc -- 50 min workout. Sizing was spot on -- order a size down if your shoe size is in-between. I bought a pair for my husband too!


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Vic from Toronto, Ontario on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my size 15 feet!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Supernova Dry Snorkle

Cressi Supernova Dry Snorkle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Eran Kohen from Queens, NY on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Good snorkel, easy breathing, very easy to clear, but you'll get some water every once and a while if you're coming fast and are short on air. Still, no regrets and I'd buy another one if I need it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star face mask is small

By new swimmer from Delaware on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this product so I may have my own snorkel gear when I vacation. However, at the suggestion of my swimming instructor, I opened it early and it is a good thing the mask runs small.
the great thing about it, the mask doesn't fog up under water.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Even on a big guy..

By Bert from NY on 2/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of this suit is great. The warmth in cooler pools is a plus - no dive in shock. Just know you should buy a larger size than you would in clothing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Very good mask and snorkel for the price

By EJones from Pineville on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

The mask worked well and the snorkel was OK but we did have some problems with water coming in through somewhere. The leak may have been from the gasket at the bottom, but we were not quit sure.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Functional and stylish

By MercerSandVolleyball from Macon, GA on 1/31/2015

Size: NA

Needed it to transport sand volleyball gear and the mesh is on point for eliminating the sand, as well as facilitating drying out of sweaty apparel. Perfect for our application.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks like quality

By Mary from Salida, Co on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Have yet to use this but it sure looks like a quality product that should be easy to use.


More Reviews on this item