Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star not great, but did the job. decent value

By Derek from Rochelle, IL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

got these for scuba because I needed a cheap set that I intend on replacing when I can afford better. mask didn't leak at all, even though I have a narrow face. left the bridge of my nose and center of my brow very sore though after two dives. fins are very small, had a very hard time keeping up with dive buddies with proper fins as well. snorkel is pretty much worthless. no matter where I adjusted it to, it seemed to take in water as soon as my face was in the water. nothing broke though and it was all good enough that I didn't have to abort my dives. what else can be said? they're the cheapest thing I could find online and they did what they needed to. lol. probably better suited for folks messing around in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Good fins for the price

By sjk from Saratoga Springs on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Performs as advertised - a good set of fins for the price. The "shoe" portion holds my foot snugly enough, but the materiel feels like some kind of elasticized PVC plastic. I'll be interested in finding out if it lasts more than one or two seasons.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Sideview Purge LX/Paradise Dry II LX Mask and Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Sideview Purge LX/Paradise Dry II LX Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fairly adequate for the price - leaks below 8 feet.

By sjk from Saratoga Springs on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Hard to get a snug fit and tight seal due to the softness of the body of the mask. I would not recommend for anything other than casual, on-surface snorkeling. OK mask for the price, but I would recommend spending more for a sturdier mask if your plans include swimming below six feet. The snorkel works fine, but the tube is made of easy to break, brittle plastic - I don't expect it to last more than a couple of seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star easier to put on than others; less fading

By Lamont from Raleigh, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have tried these fin/swim socks out, now, on several occasions. They are much better than the Speedos I always got in the past. The design is better in that they can be slipped on at the start of my lap swimming session very easily, as opposed to the resistance that the Speedo Neo Fins have. The multi-part toe is good and it is not so good: the fit seems good, but I can feel the seams some against my foot. As far as protecting me from chafing, they do that about the same as Akonas or Speedos. The color (royal blue) doesn't seem to be fading as badly (quickly) as did the Speedos.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase, Great Shop!

By Miss M from Baton Rouge, LA on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

It was recommended I use a snorkel and mask while swimming laps at the Y because turning my head to breath stressed my neck. This is the second set I've had ... much more comfortable than two other masks I've tried, and no water down the snorkel and into my mouth! Plus fast service! These were critical to my continuing a great new habit! Love, love!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Surf rider from Newport Beach, CA on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for my body boarding, thanks I would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star easy to use

By snorkel from indiana on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

works as expected..a good economical product


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By tj from AL on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Has been awhile since I bought new fins - years and years. These US Divers are worlds ahead of my last set of fins - which were professional grade at the time. The footbed is soft and comfortable yet very secure. The size is spot on.and they are very lite weight Use them to swim laps and they are very powerful. I would most definitely refer them to a friend. When you add in all the features and the professional powel levels obtained THEN add in the bargain price, they are an incredible deal.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Sideview Purge LX/Paradise Dry II LX Mask and Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Sideview Purge LX/Paradise Dry II LX Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Tom from Aiken SC on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

Works well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I wanted

By Momma H from Red Bank, NJ on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wanted something to cover my feet when on beach instead of water shoes, due to my having to always protect feet. Size is true and they are extremely comfortable, will be purchasing another pair.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product.

By JC16 from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 8/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These fins were great from the start of the day until the end of the day, comfortable from the time I slipped them on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Awesome backpack!!

By Scott from Tampa FL on 8/9/2015

Size: NA

- I use this backpack as my Crossfit/gym bag and it is perfect for athletes that have sweaty gear or shoes.
-It is very big and fits 2 pairs of shoes and more.
-Only negative so far is I wish it had two pockets and one drink holder instead of just one pocket.
-Does the job very well for ventilation!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product. Xcel booties are the best!

By Ryan from SOCAL on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Sized like actual shoes. Do not size down like other manufacturers booties, or they will be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Love them great for water exercises

By Twise from Toledo, OH on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water exercises. Individual and group awesome comfort


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Chef D from NM on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Worked out well


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great fit!

By Steve from fort Collins, co on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

the mask fit well and kept water out was comfortable. The fins were easy to adjust and easy to take off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Great product, does what it is supposed to do, protect my tootsies!

By Slick9246 from Palmdale, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this for pool exercise and it protects from chaffing and provides some good support for my feet. I had foot surgery recently and this is just what I need for my recovery


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Axis OS Fullsuit - Black - Medium Short

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Axis OS Fullsuit - Black - Medium Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size runs very small

By catronn from Castro Valley, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Today I received the suit and the intended wearer tried it on, dry of course, so I could return it if necessary. It is size MS (mens) and the tag states it is for men between 5'7" and 5'9" and up to 160 pounds. The intended wearer is male, 5'4", 155 pounds, 31 inch shirt sleeve length, and 26 inch trousers inseam. So, he has very short arms and legs for a man with a trunk his size, which is a "41 short" sport coat size. The wearer needed the help of another person to get in and out of the suit, not just to zip it up. I was surprised that the suit fits sufficiently well that we will keep it, as obviously it is difficult for the wearer to find garments of any type that fit. The legs are about 2 inches two long, the arms just right, and the chest a bit tight. The armpits are tighter than ideal and are the least comfortable part of the suit. I mention all this because there is no way that this suit would fit a man who is 5'9". The suit is in my opinion of thicker and heavier material than 4/3 mm, but I consider this an advantage. This suit is acceptable for men of the size of the intended wearer and would not fit anyone with longer arms or a larger chest. A man of no more than 5'5" could probably fit into this suit if he were no more than 155 pounds, had a 31 inch sleeve length, and a trousers inseam of no more than 28 inches.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CHERNGYWH from San Jose, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Priced right and does the job

By Lou from Las Vegas, NV on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a good product for children, easy to learn to use. The color choices are also great for kids. I wasn't disappointed in the product. It wasn't a high end product, but for the price, and to be used by children, it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

IST Velox Dive Fin

IST Velox Dive Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By SumBunny from VANCOUVER, BC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the IST Velox Dive Fin in the light pink colour in a size medium.

I usually wear a womens US 7M in shoes so I thought I would try the medium.

The fit nicely very comfortable, I haven't worn them in the water yet.
They seem a tad big, my toes are about an inch or two below the toe opening.

I may buy a pair in the size small and see how that fit is.

I love the look of them.

And cannot wait to try them out on my vacation in August.

Great value for the price. Super happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By Delray from florida on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5' 7" and weigh approx 123 pounds. Long waisted. I wear a size 6 misses. I purchased a size 9 and it fits well. I launder it in mild detergent after chilly pool exercises. Dries well overnight. I wear thin 2 piece swimsuit underneath as it fits snugly but it's comfortable. Hope it wears well with regular chlorine exposure. fairly priced.. Happy with the extra layer of protection.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Betsy from Texas on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Measured my foot- and ordered the size that matched- which was a men's 7- one size smaller than my sandal size 8. They are perfect - and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small - Red

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Small but powerful

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

It is indeed a small bag, but the material and clip are mighty. It can hold a swimsuit and etc.. ( if need be


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great set

By Scout from NL, ohio on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Great buy


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with these.

By Tim Crabtree from Phoenix, AZ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am happy with these. They are a good value. I have 9EEE mens feet and they fit me well. Main usage is in the pool with my grandson. These would make great snorkeling fins. I would buy the same product again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Tom from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy on/off, comfortable, light weight, multipurpose water shoe/bootie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star didn't hold out as I though

By john from st cloud, fl on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

After walking around water park for 1 day they have a hole in them. Otherwise they are awesome. You don't feel the hot cement while walking.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Frog Plus Adjustable Diving Fin

Cressi Frog Plus Adjustable Diving Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star THE PERFECT SWIM FINS

By jeff from San Diego ,CA on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

ITS PERFECT ALL THE WAY AROUND LOVED IT ALL TOGETHER GREAT FOR ANY TYPE OF SWIMMING.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Dive Flag Mesh Duffel

ScubaMax Dive Flag Mesh Duffel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Darcy from Omaha, NE on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

this dive bag is light weight, great for traveling to dive destinations. Holds all your gear and then some, sturdy, allows for ultimate drainage of wet gear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Drylock TDC Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Drylock TDC Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hardly even get wet!

By av8soulfly from Los Angeles on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. upper body almost stays dry. Suit dries out in less than a day. I also dig the magnet closure instead of the snap.


More Reviews on this item

IST Silicone Soft Flex Tube  Snorkel

IST Silicone Soft Flex Tube Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice upgrade

By Coach O from Jacksonville, FL on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

A much improved design to the prior model, no backwash, easy to attach


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Excellent adult mask

By Coach O from Jacksonville, FL on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

well constructed, quality material, easy to adjust, recommended for all ability levels


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Dawn Patrol 3mm 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl Dawn Patrol 3mm 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Gloves!

By MikeyB from Chandler, AZ on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These gloves are super soft and very comfortable.
The sizing chart was accurate and they fit perfect.
Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star nice fit good quality

By aquadoctoredd@aol.com from new york , furgetaboutit brooklyn on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice site good products


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Allegra Jr Snorkeling Fins

HEAD Allegra Jr Snorkeling Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Daughters loved them!

By billpheus from Sarasota, FL on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These made swimming and snorkeling in the springs on our summer vacation so much easier for my daughters. I purchased two sets and they absolutely loved using them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Stonegirl99 from Yuma AZ on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

My daughter uses this bag for her wet items after swim practice. It serves it's purpose well. Love the extra water bottle pocket on the side and small zipper pocket in front for goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 5mm Classic Zipper Dive Boots

Mares 5mm Classic Zipper Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mares 5mm Classic Zipper Dive Boots

By JCDAWG from Daytona Beach, Florida on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These dive boots are strong, reinforced all around, true to size, and extremely comfortable. The side zippers are strong and corrosion proof and failproof and will outlive the boot itself! The quality is by far the biggest bang for the buck and Swim Outlet.com. provides the best customer service and the fastest delivery (and the most economical shipping rate.


More Reviews on this item

Mares She Dives Coral Wetsuit

Mares She Dives Coral Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful wetsuit

By Noel S. from Wildwood, NJ on 7/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I checked the Mares site for sizing, and against my better judgment, ordered what they said. No surprise, it didn't fit. Big surprise, I was too big for the upper half of the wetsuit! (Usually it's the other way around). Just waiting for my new, one size up one to arrive. Can not wait!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

IST Mask Strap

IST Mask Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ist mask strap

By Germ57 from New Orleans, La on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

The strap fit one of my older swim mask that I really like. Good replacement strap for the value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star works great!

By Jackie from Mossyrock, wa, vacationing in Kona Hawaii on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Mask did not leak. Fins were easy to adjust and get into. Snorkel is simple but effective.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Axis X2 Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Axis X2 Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Sandra from Potsdam, NY on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted for the St. Lawrence River.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Great Sock!

By Water fit from Chicago Burbs on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Works well for hydro fit class. Small cloth strip under ball of foot seems to hold up better than just neoprene material.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Bag Snorkel Combo

Cressi Palau Saf Bag Snorkel Combo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This is a great set!

By Lezlie from VA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the short fins in this set. And the snorkel is great! The only negative thing I could say is the goggles fog up easily, but They still work great. Good buy!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great fin for doing laps

By carrier1307 from WI on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is third time I've bought the this fin. I do about 250 miles a year and it lasts two years before the rubber around the toes begins to tear and break out but it is a comfortable fin to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star New part of my swim fitness routine

By Awesome swim socks from Richmond, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim socks are just what I needed to protect my feet in the pool when taking my swim fitness class. I have now worn them 4 times, and they stay on great and cause no issues whatsoever. I do not know how long they will last, but I am hopeful that I will get many wearings out of them. I bought several more pairs as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Amazing and Fun!

By superstar425 from San Diego on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This bag hold all of my swim gear and it's fun and easy to identify when I am at practice. I am able to put everything in this bag so I don't have to carry multiple bags.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By First time triathlete from Washington state on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

I was worried that if no size is available, then it would not fit. But fit is good. I like that the full face goggle keeps water out of my nose.


More Reviews on this item