Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks review

By Paul from Chicago on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star works as advertised

By Fat Al from Tucson, AZ on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Did snorkeling in French Polynesia and everything worked perfectly. Had to shave off my mustache, but no problems after. Thank heaven for the "dry" snorkel. It saved me from swallowing water a number of times. Good buy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Is woking for what i nenes it

By Jessica from New york on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

I used for My swimming class


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Terrific value.

By Llebsenoj from Cleveland OH on 3/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

The combination of super comfortable foot box and stiff fin (1" deflection with finger before high resistance) is perfect for me. For those considering buying the XXL or 13-16 size, here's some specs: Overall length from back to tip of fin: 22.5". 7.75" across at top. Foot box is 11" long from heel to front opening for toes. That toe opening is 3" across and 7/8" high. In foot area the box is 3" across without stretching and 3.5" high by 4" long to where it enters enclosed sector. For my size 13 foot the fit was excellent. Did need exertion to get foot in. I forecast that a size 16 foot would require a lot of effort and strength to get foot in.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Spider Eye Mask - Blue/Clear Silicone

ScubaMax Spider Eye Mask - Blue/Clear Silicone

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Works Really Well

By Argentine from New Britain, CT on 2/23/2016

Fit: NA

I am adult male with what is probably a normal sized head, and this mask works really well. The color and style look good. It comes with a storage box that one can drill many small holes in, so that the inside of the box dries out after you rinse your mask and stick it in the box wet. The box is nice and rigid, protecting the mask from becoming misshapen during storage. I am very happy with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Xplorer Split Toe Bootie - Black - 13

Xcel 3MM Xplorer Split Toe Bootie - Black - 13

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feeling awesome in my Xcel split toe bootie!

By Blaine West from Billings, MT on 2/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like wearing the Xcel split toe booties with my Dolfin Metallics Blue &Purple swim brief for a swim workout in the pool & relax in the hot tub at the fitness center.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By Kiki from Houston, TX on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I gave this to my son for his birhtday and he said they were great! Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from San clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast and in perfect condition. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask

Speedo Hyperfluid Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits okay, fogs up.

By DL from Texas on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this mask after reading the reviews and because I thought tempered glass would work better and not scratch as easy. It fits my face, but I can't keep it from fogging up. I purchased a defogger spray for glasses and that didn't help either. Although it fits my face, around 50 laps, it starts causing some discomfort below my nose. I do like the mask and will keep it for a backup. I received a Speedo Adventure mask from my daughter and it works much better, better fit with smaller lens, no fogging and no discomfort around the nose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star This snorkel set solved my problem.

By Bob from South Carolina on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

Since I can no longer run for exercise, I have taken up swimming. I had difficulty breathing while I swam. A friend recommended getting a snorkel. I have doubled the distance in the same amount of time in the pool. And as I build my endurance, I'm sure I will continue to add to my distance. I'm not going to win any races but I'm getting the much needed exercise.

The Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set has done exactly what was advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By deb from blue hill,me on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

these water socks are very comfortable and fit nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel Set

By Bee from Atlanta GA on 1/12/2016

Fit: NA

This was a Christmas gift and was as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star great product

By blueroses from Murfreesboro, TN on 1/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

The sizing chart is very accurate. I wear a womens 9-1/2 i ordered the medium and it fits well. it honestly could be a bit smaller. i like a snug fit. I didn't have any issues with the mask leaking or fitting my face. The value is great for what you spend. I would definitely recommend this set for any beginners or novices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag

By 2Boys from Loveland, CO on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is plenty big for clothing, towel, swim cap, goggles, etc... We like the small zipper pocket on the front to keep swim cap and goggles in so they don't get lost in the jumble of stuff in the large compartment. The colors are great and the bag dries out quickly. We have only been using the bag for a week now, so I do wonder about it's long term durability that is why I couldn't give it 5 stars quite yet!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Silicone Pro Mask & Snorkel Set

Wet Products Silicone Pro Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pro Mask & Snorkel Set

By Sherri from Hunterdon,NJ on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

Used these in Bora-Bora nice quality for price they were perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for your little swimmer

By Weeams from Cleveland OH on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

The best gift for my 5 year old!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Nan from Southington, CT on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Socks are sized just right and easy to get on and off. Keep my feet from slipping in the pool and out. I have been using them for about 2 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Good socks for growing swimmers

By Bob from McMinnville, OR on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son who is a club swimmer likes these socks. He is still growing being just 15 and was in between sizes for the finis fins. He's wearing these to fill them in till his feet do in a few months. They are working as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By prof. freshie from Boston on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

First, fit wise, I'm usually a straight medium, 5'11'' 160-165 lbs, even by the size guide, but the medium large is perfect fit.

The TDC is for real, I was toasty warm, in 50 degree water, especially with the sun out...

Flexibility is nice but it takes some work to get out of when wet bc the seals are so effective!

Very nice suit, hope it holds up over time. yew!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Looks amazing.

By Paulo from UK on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

Looks amazing. Great that it has separate smaller compartments rather than being one giant sack. As others have highlighted it doesn't look the strongest though but so far so good. Still a bargain though, even with shipping to the UK, a plain blue or pink version of same bag were more expensive in local retailers.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star A good rash guard

By Lynne from Texas on 12/26/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this product in anticipation of a dive trip to the Cayman Islands. I paid for two day shipping, and it did not arrive in time for me to take with me. The company refunded my shipping, but I did not get to try it. It's quite thin, and I think it runs a bit long. I am about 5'11" and the size 13 was a bit too long in the torso. The fabric is too thin to be much good in the way of any protection from the cold, but it will be fine as a rash guard from accidental contact with coral, etc.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers 2MM Comfo-Sport Gloves

U.S. Divers 2MM Comfo-Sport Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Ron S. from Greenville, SC on 12/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

These worked excellent snorkeling off the coast of Jamaica. If you want to touch and pick up items these provide all the protection you'll need. I even caught an eel wearing them and a porcupine puffer fish. Lol Very pleased with the product and quick shipping. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice but too big.

By trudy from Bothell, Wa. on 12/22/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Too big, I need to return them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star It's a HIT!!

By Swim Gramma from G.R. Michigan on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

My granddaughter wanted this backpack. I had no idea she wanted it. She said her friends at swim practice showed theirs to her. She told me about this great backpack and told me how badly she needed it. I am sure she will be very pleased when she opens this gift. I know how well it holds her wet suit and the towel. How she can put her shampoo in the bag along with her hair brush, lotion, and the other important things she must bring with her. It is not too big and not small like she had. Her current bag ripped under the pressure.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fun gift!

By Kate from Chicago, IL on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I purchased this for my nieces for Christmas. It will be used for play versus actual snorkeling, but I think it would be perfect if they did want to go in the water with it!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Me and my sis

By Theresa Donovan from Washington State on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

My sister and I do swimming areobics. We both have medical conditions that effect us when we are cold. swimming in the winter is cold. Since we have used the Head Wave 2.5 womens shorty we are able to withstand the tempeture in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Snorkle set

By Donna from Dracut mass on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Loves the fast service and the product was better than I expected . Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love this backpack

By Mini from Chicago on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

This is great for all your swim needs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Huge

By Mom of 5 Swimmers from Jacksonville, FL on 12/17/2015

Fit: NA

I bought this for my three boys to take their swim gear to the pool. They fit flippers, hand paddles, goggles and towels in this thing. I like that it corrals all their stuff in one bag. No lost gear. My oldest says you have to load it carefully or the flippers get stuck in the mesh. I think that is something they will figure out with continued usage. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Amazingly quick drying

By ShorebreakDave from Central Atlantic Florida on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Jammers are useful for under wetsuits. Considering how thin they are, they tend to remain soggy longer than, say, a modern water-repellant boardshort. My new Roka got pretty dry while still being worn (waistband was tardy) and came out nearly dry from the front-loader wash machine's spin cycle (I did perma-press, cold water per instructions). I have similar jammers/shorts from several brands, and I think the Roka will be a favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Socks

By Renee from Toronto, Canada on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit is perfect for me. I'm happy with the way these wear. I get about eight to nine months of wear out of these swim socks. I'm a womens size 6 and I wear a 3-5 as I use this with my training fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swimtastic

By Katbaby from Chicago, Il on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for getting out of the hot tub on those wintery nights when stepping on the cement step with bare feet is super cold. Perfect solution and price. Excellent fit and quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Gifts for snorkeling

By Cruising with Diana from Sacramento, Ca on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Loved them, they feel very solid and made well, fit great. We like to snorkel the Caribbean every year and normally rent gear... gross... We will be ordering more. I work for CruiseOne travel & will recommend these sets to my clients who will plan on snorkeling. I will most likely buy a couple more for drawing prizes for one of my Cruise nights with my guest. Cheers!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Scarlett from Dover Nc on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have never used fins to swim but wanted to get some to try it. I read that the fins can chap your feet so I bought the swim socks to prevent any irritation. They fit comfortably and I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star They work out perfectly

By themul from Park Ridge, Il on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

You may pay a little more for this set but they are definitely worth it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star GREAT MESH BACKPACK

By MALCOLMS MOM from TAMPA, FL. on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

LOVE THE LARGER SIZE SO I CAN CARRY THINGS IN IT. LOVE THE BRIGHT PINK, VERY FEMININE. LOVE THAT ITS MESH. GREAT FOR EVERYDAY DAY PACK AND FOR BEACH. ONLY THING, WISH IT WAS A LITTLE MORE DURABLE LIKE THE JANSPORT MESH BACKPACKS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Rob from Chicago, IL on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for getting out of the hot tub. Perfect solution. We put them on before getting out of the tub since the cement is cold and snowy. The fit is perfect. Very easy to get on and off. So glad we found these


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Hot topic

By Kat from Chicago, il on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

We just got a hot tub and with the cooler weather our feet are cold getting out of the tub and stepping on the cement. These socks are perfect. We put them on before we get out of the tub. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good Material

By Jun from Flushing, MI on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

The materials used by roka is durable. Good fit for your body. Decent buoyancy and texture don't rub the skin.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally, quality water shoes!

By ssteacher95 from South Florida on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm a kayaker, NOT a surfer, but that doesn't mean I don't desire a quality water shoe that stays on my foot, fits well, and most importantly does NOT fall apart the first time I wear them (true story). The split toe might be a tad uncomfortable at times (they have a non-st version), but I love these things! I was nearly knee deep (I'm 6'2" btw) in river muck and these things never even hinted at coming off, coupled with good traction, a smooth heal that doesn't irritate my foot even after hours on the kayak, and pretty good fit, I'm thoroughly thrilled with my purchase. Oh, SwimOutlet had the best price and a pain-free online shopping and shipping process.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3/2mm 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3/2mm 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great glove

By Dirty jerzy from South jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfect and super warm. Dry quick also for those double session days


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Waterproof Personal Accessory Case

Poolmaster Waterproof Personal Accessory Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Handy

By jmedajd from Ohio on 12/7/2015

Fit: NA

I bought these as a "party favor" for guests travelling to a resort in Jamaica. Everybody found it useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Black - M 7-9, W 9-11

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Black - M 7-9, W 9-11

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality, Runs Small, Order Flipper 2 sizes Larger for these

By SeL from WORCESTER, MA on 12/7/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered these to use with flippers. I ordered the size W9-10 flippers to accommodate the socks. I wear a woman's size 8 wide shoe. The socks are tight on me so anyone with a longer foot wouldn't find them comfortable. Even with the larger size flipper, you can't wear this sock. Order flippers 2 sizes larger if you want to use this sock in them. I'm a 30 year scuba diver and wanted these socks and light-weight flippers for snorkeling only. My fins are too heavy to travel without all my other dive gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star PRETTY, MESH BACKPACK

By MALCOLMS MOM from TAMPA,FL on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

JUST GOT IT LAST WEEK AND ITS SO PRETTY. LOVE IT THAT ITS FAIRLY LARGE TOO AS I CARRY LOTS OF STUFF. LOVE THE PRETTY PINK COLOR, SO FEMININE.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Spider Eye Mask

ScubaMax Spider Eye Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star disappointed/exchanged it

By mr. phelps from san francisco, ca on 12/1/2015

Fit: NA

smaller than it looks online.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Made special memories with this snorkel set.

By DLynn from Sacramento CA on 11/30/2015

Fit: NA

We wanted to snorkel in Australia and only had an hour to use them, but we were pleasantly surprised at how well they worked. There were no leaks, and we saw many fish clearly through the mask. We ordered two pair, one of each color, and we both used them. They would also fit kids who are older and the mask is adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

IST Men's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Men's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Dive skins

By Cody from Lyman SC on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

use it for kayaking, works well!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Just what the doc ordered

By Philippine dreaming from Chicago on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great condition. Exactly what I hoped for. Have not used them yet in the water but they fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel Set

By Tran from Austin, Tx on 11/25/2015

Fit: NA

We loved it.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW