Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Bag

By Aquamom from New Hampshire on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

I attend water aerobics 3 days a week and needed a backpack style bag that would make it easy to carry all my gear. I am able to fit ankle weights, wrist weights, water dumbells, my hip belt, water sneakers and a thick towel. It is a lot of weight in the bag, but having the backpack straps make it so much easier and comfortable to bring to the gym. The outside water bottle sleeve and pocket make it even better. I'm so glad I bought this bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bag!!!

By Shelley from San Diego on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

This bag is perfect for my little girl. It fits her kickboard, fins and bouy with ease. Love the outside zipper pocket to quickly store her cap and goggles and a separate pocket to hold her water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene swim socks are great when wearing training fins. The fit is good as they are true to size. The seams feel a little abrasive on the inside, yet I feel they will soften over time. Would highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Snorkel Kit

By Randall from Sioux Falls, SD on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Only issue was description of sizing. My husband is a size 9 and so am I, so I got the Large for him and the Med for me, and his were way too big and mine were perfect. So we returned his for the Med size and that fit him fine. So I would say if you are a man or a woman with size 10 feet or smaller just get the Med size, they are very adjustable.
Mask fit nice and didn't leak. Snorkel was good. Comes with bag that makes it easy to carry.
Good product and a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Bag Snorkel Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Purple cressi bonete snorkel set

By Shelle from McIntosh, NM on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

satisfied, product wears well, thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Becky from Florida on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These arrived in 2 days via Fedex. I ordered 5 pairs in various sizes and all fit the size feet they were supposed to. They are light and feel very comfortable. I was hesitant to order due to previous negative reviews, but the order lived up to my full expectations and arrived exactly when Swim Outlet said they would arrive..


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Bag Snorkel Set

Cressi Palau Bag Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Deb from Las Vegas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The set is perfect. I love pink. I swim with the fins almost daily for exercise. Thank you for the great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Sandy from Sandpoint, ID on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, I'm very pleased with these water socks. I bought them to wear with fins; they help my fins fit just right. I'm also able to easily take off and put on the socks in the pool. A real plus for me. I wear a 9 to 91/2 shoe and the women's 9-11 fits well. I've also tried swimming just with the socks. Ok, just getting use to it. Also, they are a little slick in the pool, not a problem, just some caution. Plan to try them in the lake this summer. This is a recent purchase and have used them for 2-3 weeks, 3x's per week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Sheri from dallas on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It was good


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star US Diver Anacapa Swim Mask & Snorkel Set

By Chuck from Maricopa, AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I would have rated it higher as I have used US Diver products for the last 20 years and they have been consistently good. This new set arrived 10 days ago and I have been using it since. Yesterday the snorkel keeper clip broke. I contacted Swimoutlet customers service and was told that since they no longer has this in stock they could not replace the clip. They did offer me free return and full refund. Since the mask and snorkel both work nicely I now contact US Diver directly to see if they can supply a replacement clip.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By R Becker from Bay Area, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great size for swim days. Fits all gear w/o being too big on pool deck. Seperate pouch for water & phone/keys/wallet are just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By BiaNicolee from Caguas, PR on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it!
fits perfectly
great price


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By GiGi from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

I love it! I got 2, one for me, one for my daughter. It works great underwater. Now my daughter's new thing is waking up, jumping in the lake and playing on her phone FOREVER. I love it, too. I like recording myself underwater, as well as calling people. I think that this product is a great and truly AWESOME accessory for the iPhone 6.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fit great, looks great. Can't wait to use them

By M from ohio on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased 2 sets for 16 & 17 yoa boys to take on Western Caribbean Cruise in March. Fit well, look durable. They can't wait to get in the water and try them out!! They really liked the carry bag that came with them. I am only giving 4 stars because they haven't been used yet.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Dry Tortugas Here We Come

By Twinsnana from Lake Placid, FL on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

True to color, size & description. Very comfortable & looking forward to snorkeling in Dry Tortuga National Park off Key West.


More Reviews on this item

IST Men's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Men's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Michelle from Mahopac, NY on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

With the help of your customer service rep I was able to get a perfect fitting
wetsuit. I'm looking forward to using it when I go to the Galapegos this
coming August. I couldn't believe how lightweight and compact it is so it
won't take up much room in my bag.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star lifeproof iphone ffre case

By jam from tucumcari nm. on 2/15/2015

Size: NA

i love my case


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Plunge!

By Polar Plunger! from Kenosha WI on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this for my 9 year old for the special Olympics polar plunge! Everyone jumped in the water screaming--she jumped in the water--went over to the ladder--got out and asked if she could jump again! It fit and worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mares Avanti Fins

By cschil from milwaukee, wi on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I tried these fins on before purcahsing them online. I normally wear a womens size 8.5 but i bought the size 6.5/7.5 fin and they fit perfect. I think these fins are based off mens shoe size, so it makes sense that my size was 6.5/7.5.
They are a well constructed and pretty heavy duty. They are exactly what i was looking for. I have heard they are great for snorkeling or diving. I am going on a trip in a month and i will be trying them out for both activities. Based on what i know about fins, these are the best in the market for beginning snorkels and divers and they are a great price.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Magellan Purge LX/Tucson LX Snorkel and Mask Set

U.S. Divers Magellan Purge LX/Tucson LX Snorkel and Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Snorkelings Best

By Grampa Dick from Cohasset, MN on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought a set for both myself and my wife for our Caribbean Cruise. They were easy to adjust, fit well and worked beautifully. The purge valve was especially useful for my wife and the snorkel performed above expectations. Very Pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 5/4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit

Quiksilver Men's 5/4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for the price.

By Morgan from San Jose, CA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit for the price. Very high quality, durable, warm and doesn't restrict movement when surfing. Should last me for years to come. I'm 5'9" and around 140 with normal build and the regular medium was just right! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Happy feet & toes

By Y swimmer from Lebanon, PA on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim socks have made swimming with fins an absolute match! No more sore toes and feet from the fins rubbing. I used them in an intense aqua class -- fins, kickboards, weighted balls etc -- 50 min workout. Sizing was spot on -- order a size down if your shoe size is in-between. I bought a pair for my husband too!


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Vic from Toronto, Ontario on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my size 15 feet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star face mask is small

By new swimmer from Delaware on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this product so I may have my own snorkel gear when I vacation. However, at the suggestion of my swimming instructor, I opened it early and it is a good thing the mask runs small.
the great thing about it, the mask doesn't fog up under water.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Even on a big guy..

By Bert from NY on 2/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of this suit is great. The warmth in cooler pools is a plus - no dive in shock. Just know you should buy a larger size than you would in clothing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Very good mask and snorkel for the price

By EJones from Pineville on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

The mask worked well and the snorkel was OK but we did have some problems with water coming in through somewhere. The leak may have been from the gasket at the bottom, but we were not quit sure.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Functional and stylish

By MercerSandVolleyball from Macon, GA on 1/31/2015

Size: NA

Needed it to transport sand volleyball gear and the mesh is on point for eliminating the sand, as well as facilitating drying out of sweaty apparel. Perfect for our application.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Roomy

By jza from Granger, In on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! Plenty of room for towels, clothes, swim equipment and more. I love the zipper pocket for putting ear band and plugs in. They don't get lost in the bottom of the bag. Having the backpack like straps is helpful as well! My daughter loves the design!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Lynxcat from Lake Charles, LA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Awesome swim bag! Very big. Holds towels and all with room to spare. Ship time was great to! Thanks Swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Warm, fits OK with larger size

By Bert O. from Ithaca, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5' 10", 235 former football player build. Purchased XXL. Needed to use hike up bottom first technique to get suit on. Maybe XXXL would have been better but I am able to manage. I did have to sew on extension to zipper pull string. Swimming to lose 15 pounds. Fit of XXL will be better at 220 lbs. Chat at swim outlet was very helpful. Not ready to upload an image, maybe in a couple of months. :-)


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Help for keeping your butt and legs up but they are just too low for my comfort

By BillyK from Southwestern Pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works to help streamline your body and keep your butt and legs more horizontal. Especially important if you are an adult on-set swimmer. Big issue is the lack of shall we say crotch depth. It feels like you are showing off the plumbers crack and you have to pull your body parts way upward. In short, if you do not have a slim, youthful built, try the Zone 3 shorts which mature adults will easily fit into and use as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Dry and They Mean It

By Nana in snorkel gear from Bucks County PA on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I received this new mask & snorkel for a trip to the Caribbean for shore excursions. It was easy to adjust, even in the water. The snorkel tube was outstanding. Very little water entered if I dove below and was super easy to clear with the new purge valve design. The mask gave diver virtual 360 vision. Such an improvement over my old models. Perfect for the beginner. So glad I couldn't find my old stuff !!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Needs new dye

By m**2 from Long Island, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim socks are comfortable.
the problem with the is the dye used is poor in a chlorine environment.
I swim in a pool and the socks are changing color. I first thought it was uneven drying, but after it was fully dried, the change in colors remained.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kari from Casper, WY on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Swimmer-Dude from Midlothian, Virginia on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My Speedo Swim fins were too tight, causing rubbing on the big toe. This resulted in an infection of that toe. MD suggested wearing swim socks in the fins to prevent that irritation. I enlarged the toe opening for the fins and tried them on with the swim socks. PERFECT !!! Good fit, and no more toe irritation :):):)


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins, Mask strap broke

By josh from nebraska on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fitting and using fins. On first snorkel trip out in Costa Rica, the strap adjuster on one set of goggles broke. I just tied a knot in the strap and used them the rest of vacation. Worked fine just needed to MacGyver it a little.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Love2tri from Denver, CO on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

This bag fits all of my swim toys, and it's easy to carry! For the price, it's one of the best bags that I have.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the Roka swim shorts

By Lisa D from Wisconsin on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Helps maintain a more streamline form (at least for me). I have the women's and my husband has the men's.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Big, but not sturdy

By M from MD on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

This bag is huge! Love the size. It's big enough to hold all of my son's swim gear: fins (mens size 11), pull buoy, paddles, suit, goggles, cap, drylands clothes (including size 11 mens running shoes), and a towel. The only problem is that the seam is ripping where the straps attach to the bag! He got it as a Christmas gift, so only 3 weeks of use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Designed the right way

By Coach W from Syracuse, NY on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are the best ones we've found for competitive swimming. The others have seams right in the middle of the top of the foot. These don't have seams on the top so they are comfortable and there isn't any rubbing of the seams on your foot when you are using fins. Since they are neoprene, the nylon gets worn by friction but the neoprene makes for a good barrier between the fin and the foot as opposed to the thinner nylon socks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Kids Snorkeling Set

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it for my granddaughter and her friend; they both have pools, and they love them! Everything they need all in one zip up bag!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2" x 19")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WORKS!

By mas from nerbaska on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

keeps things dry and keeps an easy pack shape when full


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Haven't used it yet but it looks great

By Libster from Toledo, Ohio on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this dive kit in anticipation of a three week adventure in The Abacos, Bahamas in February/March. The mask fits, the snorkel seemed to work while sitting in my dining room in the ice filled north, and the fins also fit and felt quite nice. If there are any changes to this review I will post them upon my return, hopefully without a bull shark bite out of my right side.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel gear

By J. from WEST LAFAYETTE, IN on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it for my teenage son and he loves it! We went snorkeling a few times and he is quite pleased with the fit of the fins and mask. The packaging is well done also. Having the fins be adjustable is crucial at his age!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Roomy

By Iatom from Rva on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Mesh sticks to my hair brush, and it would be good if the interior had some divisions. Big and roomy so was a good deal on sale.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Julie H from Lake Orion, Mi on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for hauling all of my swim gear and you cat beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Bob from Warner Robins, Ga. on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Diabetics should wear these.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Roka SIM pants are a great training tool to improve your swim!

By Phyllis from Plano, TX on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

When I wear these pants, my balance and breathing and overall form is so much better.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Wetsuit

By BShipCocoaBeach from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits exactly like reviews said, I'm 5'10" 183 lbs, Extra Large Short fits really good, used it surfing first time other day, water was only 62deg that day and I was hot, had to keep letting in a little water so I'm guessing the suit will do well even in colder water. Very pleased with the suit for the price, shipped quick, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item