Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with these.

By Tim Crabtree from Phoenix, AZ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am happy with these. They are a good value. I have 9EEE mens feet and they fit me well. Main usage is in the pool with my grandson. These would make great snorkeling fins. I would buy the same product again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Tom from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy on/off, comfortable, light weight, multipurpose water shoe/bootie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star didn't hold out as I though

By john from st cloud, fl on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

After walking around water park for 1 day they have a hole in them. Otherwise they are awesome. You don't feel the hot cement while walking.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Frog Plus Adjustable Diving Fin

Cressi Frog Plus Adjustable Diving Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star THE PERFECT SWIM FINS

By jeff from San Diego ,CA on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

ITS PERFECT ALL THE WAY AROUND LOVED IT ALL TOGETHER GREAT FOR ANY TYPE OF SWIMMING.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Dive Flag Mesh Duffel

ScubaMax Dive Flag Mesh Duffel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Darcy from Omaha, NE on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

this dive bag is light weight, great for traveling to dive destinations. Holds all your gear and then some, sturdy, allows for ultimate drainage of wet gear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Drylock TDC Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Drylock TDC Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hardly even get wet!

By av8soulfly from Los Angeles on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. upper body almost stays dry. Suit dries out in less than a day. I also dig the magnet closure instead of the snap.


More Reviews on this item

IST Silicone Soft Flex Tube  Snorkel

IST Silicone Soft Flex Tube Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice upgrade

By Coach O from Jacksonville, FL on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

A much improved design to the prior model, no backwash, easy to attach


More Reviews on this item

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

IST Imperial Scuba Mask (w/ nose purge)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Excellent adult mask

By Coach O from Jacksonville, FL on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

well constructed, quality material, easy to adjust, recommended for all ability levels


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Dawn Patrol 3mm 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl Dawn Patrol 3mm 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Gloves!

By MikeyB from Chandler, AZ on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These gloves are super soft and very comfortable.
The sizing chart was accurate and they fit perfect.
Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star nice fit good quality

By aquadoctoredd@aol.com from new york , furgetaboutit brooklyn on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice site good products


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Allegra Jr Snorkeling Fins

HEAD Allegra Jr Snorkeling Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Daughters loved them!

By billpheus from Sarasota, FL on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These made swimming and snorkeling in the springs on our summer vacation so much easier for my daughters. I purchased two sets and they absolutely loved using them.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great

By Ginger from BC on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great compact travel sized snorkeling kit. Love the color. Fins are great as is everthing else. thx


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Stonegirl99 from Yuma AZ on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

My daughter uses this bag for her wet items after swim practice. It serves it's purpose well. Love the extra water bottle pocket on the side and small zipper pocket in front for goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 5mm Classic Zipper Dive Boots

Mares 5mm Classic Zipper Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mares 5mm Classic Zipper Dive Boots

By JCDAWG from Daytona Beach, Florida on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These dive boots are strong, reinforced all around, true to size, and extremely comfortable. The side zippers are strong and corrosion proof and failproof and will outlive the boot itself! The quality is by far the biggest bang for the buck and Swim Outlet.com. provides the best customer service and the fastest delivery (and the most economical shipping rate.


More Reviews on this item

Mares She Dives Coral Wetsuit

Mares She Dives Coral Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful wetsuit

By Noel S. from Wildwood, NJ on 7/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I checked the Mares site for sizing, and against my better judgment, ordered what they said. No surprise, it didn't fit. Big surprise, I was too big for the upper half of the wetsuit! (Usually it's the other way around). Just waiting for my new, one size up one to arrive. Can not wait!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

IST Mask Strap

IST Mask Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ist mask strap

By Germ57 from New Orleans, La on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

The strap fit one of my older swim mask that I really like. Good replacement strap for the value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star works great!

By Jackie from Mossyrock, wa, vacationing in Kona Hawaii on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Mask did not leak. Fins were easy to adjust and get into. Snorkel is simple but effective.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Axis X2 Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Axis X2 Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Sandra from Potsdam, NY on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted for the St. Lawrence River.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Great Sock!

By Water fit from Chicago Burbs on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Works well for hydro fit class. Small cloth strip under ball of foot seems to hold up better than just neoprene material.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Bag Snorkel Combo

Cressi Palau Saf Bag Snorkel Combo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This is a great set!

By Lezlie from VA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the short fins in this set. And the snorkel is great! The only negative thing I could say is the goggles fog up easily, but They still work great. Good buy!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fin for doing laps

By carrier1307 from WI on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is third time I've bought the this fin. I do about 250 miles a year and it lasts two years before the rubber around the toes begins to tear and break out but it is a comfortable fin to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star New part of my swim fitness routine

By Awesome swim socks from Richmond, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim socks are just what I needed to protect my feet in the pool when taking my swim fitness class. I have now worn them 4 times, and they stay on great and cause no issues whatsoever. I do not know how long they will last, but I am hopeful that I will get many wearings out of them. I bought several more pairs as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Amazing and Fun!

By superstar425 from San Diego on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This bag hold all of my swim gear and it's fun and easy to identify when I am at practice. I am able to put everything in this bag so I don't have to carry multiple bags.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle

Barracuda Sworkel Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By First time triathlete from Washington state on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

I was worried that if no size is available, then it would not fit. But fit is good. I like that the full face goggle keeps water out of my nose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Liz from Chicago, IL on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this item!!!! I Bought them in Black and Blue each for my husband and myself. They are very comfortable. I just wish they came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Fins!

By RaisingCane(s) from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these fins for the kids and I. We are finally "getting serious" about snorkeling (which means going snorkeling about 2-3 trips a month), so it was time to get fins. These are a phenomenal deal! $15 for the fins plus free shipping was awesome! The fins fit great and no blisters! I am so thankful I found swimoutlet.com!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Greg from Dallas, TX on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently went to my doctor who treated me for planters warts. After swimming for over 40 years without any fungal problems, I was recommended the use of swimmers socks. I went to A recreational outlet and purchased a pair for $36.00. They were not really what I wanted, they were more like booties, but thought I had no other choice. I went online and found swim outlet purchased two pairs for $24.00. These were more comfortable, only reached my ankle, easy to put on and fit inside my fins without any discomfort. I put them on before I leave locker room jump in pool and after swimming I take a shower with no more worries about foot
disease. The soles have grips to walk safely over tiled floors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Bug from Apple Valley,CA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

My eight year old granddaughter really like's it a lot. The color light green is her favorite. this mask allows here to jump into the deep end of the pool without holding her nose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Not for Aqua Zumba

By Leroy from North Las Vegas, NV on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Fit
Great Design
Do not use for Agua Zumba. Best use is for swimming.
Rating might be higher when used correctly.


More Reviews on this item

IST Kids 3MM Jumpsuit

IST Kids 3MM Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star IST kids 3mm Wetsuit

By mouse from Gibsons, B.C., Canada on 7/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this wetsuit for myself as I am a short/tiny female. (5' 2")
The body fits great but it is a bit too short in the legs.
Otherwise it is a well built wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit

By Muir from Bellevue, NE on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised at how comfortable this suit is. I have a genetic condition that won't allow me to be out in the direct sun and this suit allowed me to go to a water amusement park for the first time in my life. Though a little on the warm side when not in the water because of the black color, it helped me to regulate my temperature in the cool water.
It would be great if it came in a light color or white but it is still a great suit not a fashion statement.
I am a 6'2" 220 man and the XL fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Save your feet

By Skyepiper from Manahawkin, NJ on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

2.5 miles 5 days a week with fins,
best product to save feet from blistering


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Manta Combo Mask and Snorkel Set

HEAD Manta Combo Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel Set

By MG from Florida on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

Prevented water leakage, fit tight and comfy, just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great value for money

By Thiago Gonçalves from Rio de Janeiro on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very confortable. Warms up pretty well.
very nice. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Big Deet from Medicine Hat, AB on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these to prevent chaffing of feet in swim fins. Worked great and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Niell 4/3

By Lee from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with the wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Pop from Tucson on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The socks allow me to size my zoomers. The zoomers are a little large, but next size smaller gouges my big toe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star These are great quality goggles but the straps are not stretchy.

By kysellers1 from Auburn, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

My kids don't love them because the straps are so tough that it makes it hard to put on and take off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Go Bucks! from McKinney, TX on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Bought these bags for the kids to grow into. Fits everything! Kids are 3yrs and 5yrs old. I've read some reviews on how BIG these bags are. Yes, they are big, but nothing my 3 yr old can't comfortably carry on his back. The straps are adjustable so (although still a bit long on him) make the shoulder straps more manageable. Love the color choices. Bought the hot pink (for our 19mo old that hasn't really had a chance to carry yet ;-)), patriotic and blue/yellow. All look great!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Termico Lady 2mm Thermo Suit

Cressi Termico Lady 2mm Thermo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star leg holes tooooo BIG

By modest from Rockwall on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I like my buttocks to be in the swimsuit not hanging out!!! if I pulled the backside down to cover my rear cheeks, the crotch was 2" below my private parts. This is neoprene, not fabric. There is no elastic to keep the swimsuit next to your body. I had to wear swim shorts over it because it was embarassing to wear. Definitely NOT for the modest woman!!! It did fit through bust and waist very well. Kept me warm. Just needs a redesign!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By gina3 from Chicago, IL on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

For my 8 year old daughter; loves it, colors are bold , which we like (purchased a multi colored one). Seems very durable, have only been using it for swim team practice everyday for a couple of weeks so far. It is larger than I anticipated (my daughter is just over 4 feet tall) but size not bad otherwise because it easily holds 2 beach towels with room for more stuff in main compartment, the outer pockets are great for her goggles and swim caps. Plus there is a second outer pocket for a water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cardiff LX Swim Mask

U.S. Divers Cardiff LX Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By dawn from Tennessee on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Great fit.clear view.easy to adjust & holds in place.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Pirate Jr Snorkeling Set

HEAD Pirate Jr Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star head pirate jr snorkeling set

By marcella from florida on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect for my 6 year old granddaughter she loves it


More Reviews on this item

IST 2.5MM Super Stretch Gloves

IST 2.5MM Super Stretch Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good for early season

By whitefishswimmier from Whitefish, MT on 6/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use these gloves in the early part of open water swimming season in 50-60 degree water. It is important to put these on first, then slide the wetsuit sleeves over the gloves for a tighter fit. Otherwise they feel loose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Fair Deal

By Matt from Collierville, TN on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

Performed nicely when new. Time will only tell.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star FABULOUS PRODUCT

By rkmc88 from Harvest, AL on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter LOVED it!!! Fit her perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star PROFESSIONAL QUALITY

By TONESILK from NEW JERSEY on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent product
good size and fit
good size finns
a little heavy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Makes your feet so happy.

By Slick from Idaho on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I love wearing these socks with the fins I wear for lap swimming. It makes the fins feel more secure and keeps them from rubbing any sores on my feet. I can't imagine not having a pair of the socks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set - Blue

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By HR Phototstuff from Staten Island on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

This set is easily adjustable but stays put and does not come loose. Great price.


More Reviews on this item