Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, well designed. Love the separate compartment for shoes or wet stuff.

By Izzy from LA, CA on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, well designed. Love the separate compartment for shoes or wet stuff. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Wetsuit

By Denise D from Brighton, MI on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first purchased wet suit. I have already worn it in an Olympic Triathlon (my first). It has great buoyancy and insulation. It kept me up in the water and I felt warm in Lake Michigan. I am small (5'1"- 105 lbs) and ordered the extra small. It fit well- but for someone taller it would be short.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Rick from Michigan on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

I felt I took a chance with these inexpensive goggles (you get what you pay for) and I'm very happy with this purchase. They look great, fit snug with no leaks and after a month of use, still no fogging. I would purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great quality product!!!

By Number13girl from Spartanburg, SC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

As always, I received two great quality products. The only thing is, when ordering two grab bags with the same size 32, it would be nice not to receive two identical suits!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brites Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Solid Brites Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star luv this great for sup/surfing

By cgood from myrtle beach, sc on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

this suit is great for surfing /sup it stays in place
luv this I have 4 different prints


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for outdoor swimming

By August239 from Greensburg, IN on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Great for a bright sunny day when swimming outside. Super clear optics. Almost 180 deg field of view! Not as great indoors. The mirror coating darkens the lense. Don't let them get wet inside or they WILL fog up. Keep them dry and they won't. Eye gaskets are comfy, snug, and keep the water out. Nice!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR American Flag Male 2

TYR American Flag Male 2" Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star American Flag

By Tilly from Gillette Wyoming on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I need two diving outfits. I choose this one because of the color. After wearing it the first time, it fits great and don't ride up. Very comfortable and the price was right. Very fast on delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skulls One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Skulls One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Mgloyolaa from Mexico city on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased one size bigger than usual and it still didn't fit. Although I love the design, I won't be able to wear this swimsuit to train. If you decide to purchase it, go +2 sizes at least of what you usually would wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star World's best backpack!!!!!!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

The turquoise and lime colors on the black is so cool! This bag holds everything. My swim gear, school books, teaching materials, extra clothes, first aid kit, shower gear, food, and all my other little extras. When I added the kitchen sink, it got a little tight, but not too bad. :) On a daily basis, this bag gets thrown in my car, dumped on the pool deck, and stuffed into a locker. And it stands up to all this abuse and then some. I definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a sturdy and dependable bag that isn't huge and can hold a ton of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female LTF Charger HP Back

Dolfin Female LTF Charger HP Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in red since that's the only I don't have yet. As a lifeguard, instructor, and swimmer, my suits take a lot of abuse. And so far so good. This suit is holding up well. I put it to the test in a full day of training drills and swimming for its very first use. I love that it dries fairly quickly. Hop out of the pool, do the little doggie shake, and the suit it fairly dry. The fit is perfect. Exact to size. The straps don't cut into your shoulders, there's no riding up....I would definitely order this suit again, but just in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star good

By Michael G Teply from Chico Ca. on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded my expections.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So happy with the suit!!!

By Renee from Corpus Christi TX on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This competition suit is perfect for my daughter, snug fit means fast swimming.. I like that these suits last a long time too... She was crazy happy with the color too (purple is her favorite)...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Just got this for my son. He's between swim seasons so hasn't had a chance to really use it, but he loves it so far. It's got lots of room for all his gear and it seems very sturdy. The price was right on this bag and I think we will be very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Handy little gadget

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I've used this a few times so far and am very pleased. So far, it stays on my finger just fine & I haven't had any issues pressing the button to get laps to register. For the price, this lap counter is a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Color Fuse Racerback Tankini Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Color Fuse Racerback Tankini Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kris from Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality material and great design. I am glad we ordered a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Dauther loves it no drag in the water

By Jb from Homer ak on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Dauther loves it no drag in the water


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Cap

By Mike from Phoenix, AZ on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

A way to show my American pride, in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Not All Athletes Wear Shoes T-Shirt

Image Sport Not All Athletes Wear Shoes T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By JMQ from PR on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

All the parents love the color and the message


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Great fit as usual

By Rob from Lakewood, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

So nice that the Speedo Solar model delivers a consistent fit and durable performances.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 269 customer reviews


rating star Best fins!

By Bill from Largo Fl on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable of many tried!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great!

By Lovethesun from Brooklyn, NY on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband used these while on a waverunner and they worked great!
Highly recommend. Very happy with the service as well. Item was shipped the day it was ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Must Be It Men's Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Must Be It Men's Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit Review

By Jim from Milwaukee, Wi on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, Cool graphics


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and Efficient

By Begin2Swim from Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased three of these suits from Swim Outlet so far. I love them. They leg holes are cut more modestly than most suits, and for me, this is more comfy. The suit is soft and stretchy. It does stretch out, but for me, it's worth it for the comfort it provides. I'm a recreational swimmer. I swim a mile three days a week (at least; sometimes five days a week). I'm not fast, but I'm steady and strong (for my age) and I take my work outs seriously. For this style of swimming, this suit is FANTASTIC. I've tried others from Swim Outlet and have never been as satisfied as I am with the TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin LTF Color Block Jammer

Dolfin LTF Color Block Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Item great; exactly as advertised

By ? from Toledo, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Item fit and looked exactly as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great basic training suit

By Suz from Tempe, AZ on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This Speedo is great for my daughter who is now 3 weeks into training with her high school swim team. It's basic, has a good cut for practice, and is holding up well with daily use. She likes it so much we plan to order a few more as training suits. Good value for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Prisim Collision Tri Swimsuit Top

Funkita Prisim Collision Tri Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good swimsuit! Awkward tans lines no more!

By Andrea from Miami Beach on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a more "beachy" looking cut for my swim sessions (an outdoor pool) to prevent funky tan lines. I could not be more than happier; it looks great and stays in place too while swimming. The sizing chart (Australian sizing) was accurate for the bottoms, but I did go with one larger size on the top (I am a 36C put preferred the 14) as I found it provided a bit more coverage. I liked it so much, I ordered a second one in another color! I will look for more from the FUNKITA brand in the future. Thank you Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Youth Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Mary from Knoxville, TN on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how these suits hold up. They are great for competitive swimming. Incredibly durable. Other suits I would need to replace every 6-9 months. My daughter has had this suit for almost 2 years. We swim 3-6x per week. Lots of wear and tear. These suits have fit my girls to size. They are a bit tight for about a month. Then they loosen up to just where it is comfortable, but still tight enough so drag is not an issue. I will never buy a different suit. Ever.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Blueseventy Jr is a great option

By Christy from Elizabeth, Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased for my 9 year old daughter (size 8) 9 months ago. She raced half of short course and all of long course in this suit with great results. The first time she dove in to the water, the black suit turned white with "pixie dust". She had all personal bests that day. It has held up well over the seasons but the pixie dust is starting to die out. I will repurchase this suit in the same size as it did get easier to put on over the months. It is very well made and not see through. I love that it is a junior fit. . .I could not ask for anything more!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Very confortable, great price. I checked every where for these googles and the best price was here. My kid loved me and she is not complaining about them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Bay Mom from Bay Village, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Seems like it would be sturdy, price was good too, but it is too big for my lap swimming needs. Now I know- 40 L is too big for me! It would be good for someone who needs to carry more gear. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Not perfect but this is the one to buy

By Ty Chicago from Chicago on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I swim 1 to 2 pool miles daily. I have "wasted" money on them all - ALL OF THEM! All of them, including Finis Neptune, regardless of how you care for it, all of them just seem to one day stop working so my only complaint is that it be more reliable (though it's no less reliable than any swimP3 on the market). I can only suggest you buy from a reputable retailer like SO. Plug and play, drop and drag, swim. Bone conduction is the way to go (over in-ear bud that may have a hardly noticeable better clarity that's not worth the hassle or price). You can still wear ear plugs to keep water out of your ears. Keep in mind if you listen to adult lyrics, people directly next to you can hear what you're listening to. If you know of a better one, let me know.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

By Joe from Plantation, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far


More Reviews on this item

TYR Echelon All Over Youth Jammer

TYR Echelon All Over Youth Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By swimmermom from British Columbia on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My son was very happy with this jammer, it fit well, looked great and is a good quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Favorite goggles for years

By Erin Meadows from Naperville, IL on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I have always the loved the Swedish style goggles. Only once have I strayed and not gotten the original swedish goggle and they were not the same. The ability to adjust the goggle exactly to your face is fantastic. No searching for nose pieces that are smaller or larger that may or may not have come with your new goggles. I only use the strap that comes with them if I don't have a bungee strap available. The strap does wear out so you need to have a replacement. There have been some improvements over the years. The holes for the straps are a little bit bigger so you can get bungee straps through much easier than when I first started using these. The rim of the goggles this time came perfectly smooth, no filing needed! I don't know if this was luck or if they have listened to swimmers over the years. Everyone should know that these goggles don't come put together. It is done that way so you can can the perfect. There are no instructions, but if you know how goggles work it shouldn't be that hard to figure out. There are blog posts/youtube videos of people putting theirs together so if you can't figure it out a quick google search should help you out. I will never go back to any other kind of goggle.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with suit!

By Christine from Lake Orion, MI on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter was thrilled with the suit we received and I was thrilled about the price. Would buy a grab bag suit again!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Annuit Ceoptis Racing Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Annuit Ceoptis Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star HIGH QUALITY. FEEL SMALL

By CALLO MORENO from HIGHLAND BEACH, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

GOOD STUFF. FEEL SMALL


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By SusiQ from Santa Clarita, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The only problem is that the strap to tighten it, isn't long enough, so it comes off sometimes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!!

By Layza Lehmans from Lakeland Florida on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Very good quality, colors superb! good size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star My daughter's favorite goggles

By SubRN from WV on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter's eyesight has gotten much worse since last summer. She has loved being able to see in the pool and at the beach with these goggles. The price was great! She actually lost a pair to the ocean but we had a spare pair with us just in case. The spare pair was a different brand. She was not too happy about loosing the TYRs because they were her favorite. We ordered another pair ASAP and now my girl is happy again. They are a little difficult to adjust but they stay put when adjusted correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By JD from Upstate New York on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just recently got this suit. Great design and vibrant colours. Love the Autralian flag - brings back fond memories of my days in Sydney. The suit fits just as promised. As others have suggested, follow the sizing chart recommendations. Suit runs on the smaller size but the chart won't lead you astray. Yes, it is a bit smaller than ordinary racers. Material is comfortable, though little stretch. Keeps "things" in place!

I use the suit primarily for lap swimming. Comfortable and affords good movement. Even though snug, not at all constricting. Yes, I would highly recommend this suit. My 2nd Turbo suit and no doubt there will be others in the future. Amongst my favourites.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brites Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Solid Brites Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Gaby from San Antonio, TX on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This garment is nice, useful to practice outdoors to get a tan, comfortable and fits well. However I would also prefer if I could mix and match the sizes. According to size chart I would be a medium on the top and a small on the bottom. I bought a medium and fits well, although a little loose on my hip. I hope it doesn’t get worse with use. It’s good it has waist drawstrings. It is my first Tyr, it seems to have good quality…time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Muskiefish from Ohio on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these goggles for my son. He is very happy with them stating they are the best goggles he has had. No leakage and a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Ultrak Clipboard with Stopwatch and Calculator

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic gift for Swim coach

By Crystal from Santa Claus, IN on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought this as a gift for our son's swim team coach and he absolutely loved it. He can time the swimmers and take notes at the same time. He loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Boykinater from Eugener, OR on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This was the perfect purchase. I needed a new swimsuit to wear under my walking shorts when I go on vacation. This product was exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted in the time frame I wanted it in. It was even better when it came because of the added excitement of not knowing what color or design would be in the package. What fun! I love the color, fit and price. I will do this again when I need another suit. I may do this again anyway to have a spare suit, and to enjoy the excitement of wondering what might come next. A hearty LOL!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great stabilizer

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Love my block!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT - FANTASTIC TO SEE UNDERWATER!

By MJ suden from Montclair, NJ on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

1. Great fit! (I have worn these goggles before, so I knew in advance they fit.)
2. Super clear lenses
3. Easy to swap out one eye - I bought 2 pairs - Left /Right eye prescriptions which are 1 pt different

its fantastic to finally see underwater again! I highly reccommend. they delivered super fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fair price

By Frank from Atlanta, GA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

This product was offered at a fair price and arrived undamaged. Additional packaging would be advisable for bottled liquids. Just a suggestion from past experience with orders from other retailers.


More Reviews on this item