Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Multipurpose Roller

By Jay B. from San Jose, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sonic Backpack

Speedo Sonic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim Bag

By Lane from Phoenix, AZ on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my daughter to take to swim lessons. It has pockets for her wet and dry clothes as well as places to store her goggles and snacks. She loves the colors and loves putting everything away where it goes.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent with only one minor issue

By CMoreno from Sarasota on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I only use it for swimming tracking and is excellent. The only issue is that doesn't track kickboard (legs) exercises/laps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star runs slightly larger

By eri from chicago IL on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

a little stretchier than I would like


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Overall Good Suit

By Heidi F. from Forest Park, GA on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been swimming laps in this suit 3 days a week for about 2 months. So far, it has been good. There were so many reviews stating that it runs small that I was afraid even the 42 would not fit. I am a size 18 and the 42 is honestly a little too big, especially when it is wet. I may try a 40 next time. After a few uses, all of the stitching at the seams faded! I'm not sure if that is the fault of the suit or the pool that I use. The only real con to me is I wish the material was tighter fitting. Since there is no bust support, it would be nice if it were more "squeezy."


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1004 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased with this Backpack

By pepper from Joplin MO on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I like all the pockets and compartments on this backpack and it is very lightweight Perfect for all my swimming gear - I like the dry bag area inside to put wet items.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star My 15 yr. old son LOVES these.

By cinamig from Buffalo, NY on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

"Fits great,doesn't leak....wants a spare "back up" pair !


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Foreversing from Montana on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

Love these ear plugs! Keeps most of the water out. My ears get more wet in the shower afterwards than during my whole swim.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid's Blue Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid's Blue Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kid Perfect

By JD from Webster, NY on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I bought for my sister's son as a birthday gift. Perfect fit. very comfortable and easy to adjust, perfect for kids.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit and Fit - ordered one size smaller than a polyester one

By TriathleteMRV from Austin, TX on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Just be aware that nylon does stretch more than polyester. I wear a 28 in polyester and ordered a 26 and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player with OLED Display

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player with OLED Display

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Amanda from Tulsa ok on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

Three weeks no issues


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star work perfectly

By kidksmom from cleveland OH on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these for my son, I picked the lesser diopter (one eye is -2,0 the other is -2.25) They are obviously not an exact prescription, but he can see the backstroke flags and what his coach is demonstrating on the deck, He says they really help in the water too.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant International Service

By Swim-mum from London, UK on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, fast turn around no hassle international shipping. Highly recommend this company. Swimsuit is good too - feels true to size ! Thankyou.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Spectrum Split Camikini Two Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Spectrum Split Camikini Two Piece (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very good material

By Miel from Florida on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Feel comfortable and stayed in place after wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star good quality and great price

By James from oHIO on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable. I like the optional bungee cord as well.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Sharky Solid Latex Cap - Royal

Bettertimes Sharky Solid Latex Cap - Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Debra from Honolulu, Hi on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Super cute cap!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Flower Swim Cap

Speedo Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star thought it was rubber

By c from charleston, or on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

I didn't read enough about cap..just wanted to replace my rubber flowered cap with a strap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brites Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Solid Brites Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By Michelle from Boston, MA on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a size 4-6 and wear a DD-cup. A size medium fit great on the bottom and gave ample coverage. Really appreciated the drawstring waist, too. The top is a big snug for me, but I can't complain about the nice lift and cleavage. Overall, I appreciate how this bikini is flattering and functional.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zooom!

By Patrick from Flagstaff, AZ on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was flying through the water! really good suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy Board for the Pool

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

I am not a strong swimmer, but I love to go to the pool for exercise. This sturdy board helps keep me afloat and moving forward as I kick, instead of just flailing about treading water. Yeah, I'm gifted like that.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Colorful swim Cap

By Mar from Palm harbor, florida on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Was a perfect choice. I will be swimming more often with this swim cap to protect my hair in our home pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star TYR Racetech Goggle

By JayDubYa14 from Aurora, CO on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

I really like the clear. I am an IronMan competitor and in open water you can see everything.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Excellent noseclip

By JoAnn from New York, NY on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

There's not too much you can say about a noseclip. But compared to others I've used in the past Finis' is absolutely excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Barbara J. from Madison, TN on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Great for swimming, limits water intake


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Judeann from Port Charlotte, Fl on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

After using the cheap fins from a swim dept in local box store, these are really comfortable. Love the soft rubber, at least softer than what I was used to.
The shorter fin makes one use their muscles more and takes longer to get to the other end of the pool, but the work out is overall improved in muscle strengthening.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 435 customer reviews


rating star Great option for the price

By clobadre87 from Wisconcin on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Great value for prescription goggles. The only complaint i have is that the nose piece is flat and presses against the bridge of my nose.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star GREAT JAMMER

By KW RONI from CHARLOTTE, NC on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

So far this has proven to be an excellent Jammer. Fits very well and eliminates much of the drag i was experiencing from my previous swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Cassy from TX on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

The G5 comes with good set of earphones and has a nice, tight clip that holds it firmly in place on the back of your goggles. We found that once we were able to figure out how to get a tight fit with the earbuds, it had really excellent sound—the best of the bunch, in fact. It is a great way to get into the underwater music player scene.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Pal for Jogging

By Jag from MA on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

These earphones offer great sound quality for the price, superior noise isolation capability, and a understated design available in a handful of colors. These are comfortable for all users, as they include ear buds of different sizes. The best option for joggers and fitness lovers. It is an excellent option for those who want the highest level of sound isolation without sacrificing sound quality, portability, or style yet want to enjoy their exercises!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic bluetooth speaker

By Cassy from TX on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This little guy is fantastic. I cannot tell you how much more awake you can be when you awaken not just with a swimming but with one belting out your favorite tunes. It is super easy to pair up your bluetooth music player with the speaker and get going! The controls of this are on side so I don't even need my ipod nearby. It does it all and it does it well. Even with splashing water, the clarity is perfect and the sound crisp and clean. And it really pulled through on being waterproof as well! I dropped it in the pool accidentally and it didn't even miss a beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Wide Strap swimsuit

By Brenda Cook from Alexandria, La on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wide straps and it covers your body well, for modest ladies like me. Great sale price too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 418 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Vanquisher Goggles

By Marilee P. from The Woodlands , TX on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

These probably work on people with smaller heads but I find them a little narrow... I prefer a wider goggle...


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Keyenne Goggles have great fit and seal

By Marilee P. from The Woodlands , TX on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles, can do a whole swim workout with no goggle leaks :)


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Lady Goggle Clear Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for small faces

By Michelle H from Chicago, Il on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

These are by far the best goggles I have ever had. They never leak, stay clear and are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star Finis short fins

By Marilee P. from The Woodlands , TX on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these because I have had achilles tendon problems and these fins are better for me... less stress on the achilles... than the longer fins


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Fits well!

By tc from SF, CA on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like it because material looks like it is made of a good quality. My son is using it only for swim meets. Per my son, this jammer fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Swimgal43 from Folsom, CA on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

The suit fit well and I found it true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ana from Chicago on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter's water polo class. It's a great material and fits very well. I wish they had more color combinations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By DD from NY on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect! I'm 115 pounds 5 "3" and bought it in a size 30 to wear for my beginners swim lesson. It's a good quality suit at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Small Teamster Backpack - Insignia Blue/Black - One Size

Speedo Small Teamster Backpack - Insignia Blue/Black - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Collegeswimmer14 from Indiana on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I miss the two side pockets rather than just the one, it this bag gets the job done!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Flyback Training Suit Adult - Black - 34

Speedo Endurance Flyback Training Suit Adult - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Collegeswimmer14 from Indiana on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this suit every day for coaching and for swimming, love it!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals X-Cellerator Jammer Tech Suit

The Finals X-Cellerator Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By jpaan from Amherst, VA on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These make me feel faster in the water. Just enough compression to engage the muscles. Nice low fit and comfortable. Shorts do not seem to hold on to the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Two Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Uglies 2-Piece Grab Bag....I was like a kid on Christmas:)

By RealWhirled from Lincoln, NE on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I could not be MORE happy with my choice to shoot for a grab bag! I am in rehab due to Multiple Sclerosis and I'm getting back to the pool. I was feeling a little dangerous and depressed and thought "Why Not"...take a chance. I tell you the suit they sent was PERFECT. I am elated. I wear a 30-32 and ordered the medium - fit perfectly and the print was ADORABLE - lined with bright orange which is the MS color:) Thank-You! Solid suit, well lined, has ties on both top and bottom so there is no creeping up and no sliding down! As a treat to myself after reaching a goal in rehab - I WILL order another one! Totally worth it;) Better for me than an anti-depressant:) Very fun! oh and it totally matches my water jogger:) They might be psychic.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Buoy

Speedo Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

One of my sons got the TYR and the other one got this one. They both love each of theirs. I just chose the two different brands due to their color. This also gets an AMAZING!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pull Float

TYR Pull Float

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

The Amazing comment comes from my son, who has evidently used bad ones at his swim team pool. He said he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good.

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

My boys have used these for about 3 weeks and we have no immediate problems. They seem pretty durable and my guys throw them around. They are large enough to hold their kickboard, pull float and flippers. I like that there are different colors, because I got different ones for each boy and they have to keep track of their own stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star True to size and perfect fitting

By MZ from NY on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this bathing suit, I have bought the same model repeatedly for years.
Fits perfectly, crossed int the back with wide straps that stay in place while you do laps and allowing full range of motion.
It last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Sizes don't match

By Marketa from Oxnard on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great cut, great color but sizes don't match. The medium size I ordered was way too tight!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Takes me to my happy place

By Dogmother from Seattle WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Sound is terrific and the headphones double as ear plugs!
Laps just fly buy now.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Tie-Dye Spots Square Leg

The Finals Tie-Dye Spots Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tie die swim suit

By Hal from san antonio on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great value for the money


More Reviews on this item