Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Holy Cow!

By BeastSwimmer from Lawrenceville, GA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a fantastic suit for the price and it isn't too difficult to get on. I dropped 4 seconds in my 200 free, 17 seconds in my 500 free, and 3 seconds in my 100 free so I think it's safe to say it is very effective!


More Reviews on this item

Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back

Finals Endurotech Solid Super V-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable practice suit I have ever used!

By Love to Swim from Utah on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I have looked at it several times and read the reviews many times and finally broke down and tried it. I was not disappointed! I am always looking for a fully lined suit. Most suits are only lined in the front. This suit is fully lined and quite comfortable. I don't feel that the straps are pulling on me, it does not choke me, and the bottom does not creep up. I am a triathlete and lap swim about 3 days a week for 60-90 minutes, all strokes. I have gone through many suits, some I like, some I hate. So far this one is my favorite and I will be ordering more! I cannot comment on how long the suit lasts, I have only had it for a few days. I am 5'3", bust is 34", waist is 27", hips are 36", and size 32 fits perfect. If I was to compete in a swim meet, I would probably want a 30.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Funkies Snowflake Wing Back One Piece

The Finals Funkies Snowflake Wing Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well liked Suit

By Sayreville 47 from Sayreville NJ on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Went on tight which is what my daughter now likes. She's using it often for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit !

By Richard from King George, VA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in my usual size of 34 with some trepidation, having seen the reviews recommending ordering a size or two up. Turned out to be a perfect fit. I answer compliments on it from the ladies with "Me Tarzan."


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Does run a little small

By Liv from CT on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this brand for a lifeguard bathing suit in a 36 and it was a little big. I read the reviews and it said this bathing suit fits snug so I figured a 36 will work this time. When I got it in the mail it was really tight. I would suggest ordering a size up for this type of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Somethings Never Change

By Hawk from So Cal on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this brief to replace a pair that has to be over six years old, To my happy surprise my favorite suit hasn't changed a bit. I only wish I could say that for my favorite: Goggles shoes, running shorts, belly etc.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Roomy

By jza from Granger, In on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! Plenty of room for towels, clothes, swim equipment and more. I love the zipper pocket for putting ear band and plugs in. They don't get lost in the bottom of the bag. Having the backpack like straps is helpful as well! My daughter loves the design!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By jza from Granger, IN on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased this for a high school swim class. It looked really cute and met the requirements. I wish it had just a little bit thicker strap for more support.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good goggles

By Kimbr from Milford OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter liked the color and the fact that they do not leak.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Just as advertised

By D.S. from Chicago IL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and dries well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Good, but a little tight

By esther williams not from NYC on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head. The orange color is terrific, as is the yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star for a small head but...

By esther williams not from NYC on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By K. Howard from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

My son was so excited that he could actually SEE underwater! LOL The only downside is that they were a little hard to get separated and once I had them apart, it was a challenge to remember how to get them back together properly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Hydrospeed Dome Cap

FINIS Hydrospeed Dome Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap!

By Matt Miller from Ashland, OR on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I didn't even know that caps were made from racing fabric. This cap is made out of the same fabric as technical suits. It fits snugly but comfortably even for someone with a very large head like me (I ordered the large).

Sheds water very nicely and feels slick and smooth on your head, unlike latex or silicone caps that sometimes vibrate on your head when pushing off the wall. I really like this cap!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo quality always the best

By jon from Lavergne, TN on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I buy my wife a new swimsuit each year and it is only speedo"s like this that she gets excited about. Quality and fit are never a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Polycarbonite Male Brief

Arena Polycarbonite Male Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good material, performs really well

By Fswimmer from Florida on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It won't stretch that easy and other suits, really cool colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star was a little too small

By jon from Lavergne, TN on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a beautiful well made suit but was a little small compared to a speedo of the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 946 customer reviews


rating star I can see clearly now...

By Mike from Cincinnati on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The goggles are very comfortable, stay in place even when diving in. I can now make see my kids, even at 25 yards away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ana from Sononma on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves the Sporti Micro Back. They fit great and you can't beat the price. She got three in different colors. Can't say anything as for durability since we got them only about a month ago.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star tight

By Tonn from Florida on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Be aware these are tighter than the other material. That is okay but unexpected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Silicone swim cap

By Old Swimmer from Indiana on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The Sporti silicone swim cap is the best swim cap I have tried. It's easy to put on and it stays in place. It lasts longer than latex swim caps. Great product for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard for exercises

By John from Yuma, AZ on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I use the kickboard to do arm exercises in the pool. It works well, however I would prefer a stiffer board, as that is what I'm used to.

The size is good for the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Rivoli Print Womens V-2 Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Rivoli Print Womens V-2 Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Cindy from CO on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this suit for the first time on Monday and it was super comfy. I sized up one size from my previous suit due to comments I read and it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nike jacket

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket kept my daughter dry in between
Events. Saves me from bringing extra dry towels for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Becky from Brunswick, Maine on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

easy to put on easy to wash and air dry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great anti-fog solution with a balaclava

By phmelton from Oxford, MI on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Snow-blowing with a balaclava and my regular prescription glasses would result in a fogged-up view withing 5 minutes. Using the prescription goggles solved my problem!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Not as advertised

By John N from Denver, CO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Item was smaller than advertised (~4" shorter). Also, when stored as advised (damp, in the tube it came it), the item did not dry and got mildew (I live in a very dry climate so I know it wasn't from humidity in the air). Overall the item was not BAD, Sporti simply needs to update its specifications and figure out a better storage method


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lycra Cap

Dolfin Lycra Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good fit!

By IndySwimmer from Indianapolis, IN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Wanted a cap that wouldn't pull my hair. This does the trick!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not as comfortable as I expected but still overall good quality!

By Darrell from Arizona on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It looks great! It is a bit uncomfortable in the crotch area. Nice otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swim kiddies from Colorado on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Good quality at a Great price. Just as nice as its TYR companion.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Good for High School Season

By Joey B. from Rochester, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought two pairs of these jammers for varsity swim practice at my high school in NY. They were used exclusively in a saline-based pool (alternating each suit every day) and are still in pretty good shape after about three and a half months of 5,000+ yards six days a week. Unfortunately, they have become a bit baggy and the seams are getting kinda frilly... I guess I should have bought a size smaller.

After much research, I decided on polyester suits because of their supposed long durability. These suits met my goal of lasting the whole season, but two or more seasons... unlikely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit - Navy - 14

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit - Navy - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good for sport swimming - fits true to size -- comfortable

By MLC from New York City suburbs on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit for aquatics exercise programs. Hope this withstands the chlorine better than some others. Comfortable suit. Size 12 too small, too tight. Size 14 a perfect fit. and the navy color a nice alternative to black.


More Reviews on this item

Team Gold Women's Tee

Team Gold Women's Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have to returned and exchanged from S to M size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 542 customer reviews


rating star I love them

By Jason from Hillsboro, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was tired of swimming in board shorts. These are perfect for me when I lap swim.
I was afraid my but would be a bit large for them, but unlike briefs cut lower toward the legs, the higher cut up the thigh avoided a lot of muffin topping. I look nice in them without being super thin. :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very happy overall.

By satisfied mom from Frederick, Maryland on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit! Our team ordered it for our girls on the swim team in the Fall of 2013. This year they chose a different style, but allowed us to choose any suit in the team colors. We jumped at the chance to use this suit again. It fits perfectly as a competition swim suit. My daughter 10, but tall: 5'2 and 100 pounds. She wears a size 26 this year and loves the way it fits. It does fade, but it does not lose its shape. Even after a winter and a summer season, the size 24 has retained its shape. Our only problem is that my daughter has grown. The 26 is perfect and she is thrilled to have her favorite suit for meets again this year!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By CALLAWAY from PA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits great. I have had it for about a month so can't say yet about its durability but so far very happy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR American Flag Male 2

TYR American Flag Male 2" Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent American swim suit!

By Kevin Nieman from Ida, MI on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Nice bright colors! Great for leisure swimming at Y!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Classic Silicone Cap

Aqua Sphere Classic Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best cap ever

By Freestyler from Reston, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this cap. It's easy to get on and water leakage is minimal. I have medium length hair and the cap went on easily without pulling. (Note: I put conditioner on and wet my hair before putting on any cap.)

The inside of the cap has a slightly rough surface throughout and grips well. The blue is gorgeous.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Max DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but ran small

By Freestyler from Reston, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is one of my favorite styles in suits, but for some reason the 36 was way too tight, although I often wear a 34.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star love this, but not for sports!

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Planning on using these for travel to keep my clothes sorted. WAY CHEAPER than those luggage ones they sell and will hold things very well. excited to have them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swim mom from 23320 on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for holding all my swim exercise equipment.

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Roomy, holds hand paddles, resistance dumbbells, and fan exercise equipment. I am very pleased with the size and durability of this products.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By LJR from New Orleans, LA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality suit which fit my 10 year old boy perfectly. It was not too short or too small like some of the competing brands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lightweight Fitness Jacket

Speedo Women's Lightweight Fitness Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By Wendy from San Diego on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised how much warmth this jacket provides considering it is so light weight. I wear it often for walking and also for golfing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this in an xxl for my size large husband it's slighty baggy but he likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Rivoli Print Womens V-2 Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Rivoli Print Womens V-2 Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Dolfin suits always fit my 5'4", 115 lb frame well and are great for training. Have not yet worn, but can't wait.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Needs more personal care slots

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

If you have a separate personal care bag, then this might work for you. That said, I was trying to downsize, and this bag does not have slots to hold your deoderant, shampoo, alcohol, etc. upright. Also, for me the back pack was not large enough as I carry multiple suits and caps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit and great price!

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a size larger due to reviews read but wish I had not. A 32 would have fit just fine for my 5'4" 115 lb frame. I returned versus exchanged as I did not want to pay for shipping back on new product and missed out on the initial 15% discount that I had initially received. I will definitely try this brand again when I am ready to buy more suits!


More Reviews on this item