Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
A3 Performance Stealth Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit - Red - 26

A3 Performance Stealth Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit - Red - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimming is awesome from Utah on 2/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

We bought two of these suits for my daughters'' high school state swim meet. It is the first purchase we have made of a tech suits and weren''t sure what to buy. Since I hadn''t heard of this brand, and couldn''t find many reviews about it, I was a bit nervous. I looked them up online (only found 1 review from a college swimmer who didn''t like it much) and found the company website. After sending them an email and getting some information back, we decided to try it. So, we ordered 7 tech suits, 5 of these in various sizes, plus two Arena Powerskin ST to try on and compare. When they came, we compared the construction of these to the very expensive Speedo tech suit that another teammate had purchased, plus the cheaper Arena suit.

After about 20 minutes to put on the suit, my girls decided they liked these suits. They were reasonably comfortable to wear and move around in, but the shoulder straps dug into the shoulders a bit which worried me (after we decided which ones to keep, they wore them in the water and said the shoulder straps didn''t bother them). The construction is very similar to the Speedo, with hidden or flat seams, strips to hold the suits in place around the thighs, and very lightweight but sturdy fabric which slides through the water without absorbing it (the fabric is the same as the Speedo). The bodice has an integrated lining (it''s all part of the suit fabric) so although the fabric is a little see through in places like the legs, there is modest coverage where it counts (the Arena suit has a seperate polyester liner, which could shift around when worn). Plus, the Arena suit weighed more than the A3. As soon as we pulled them out of the packaging, we could tell the weight and fabric differences. Also, the Arena has pretty large, exposed seams which could add drag, has a larger keyhole opening in the back which exposed the girls'' sides , and sits low on the back above the rear end. I think there would be more compression in the core with the A3, based on these factors.

We bought red, which looks better than it does in the photos online. One daughter is 5''10", weighs 130. So she falls under one size category for weight and a size up for height. She wears a 30 or 32 practice suit and a 28 in her team competition suit. We bought her a 28 in the A3, which fits snug, but not too tight.

The other daughter is 5''5", 120lbs. She normally wears a 28 or 30 practice suit, and her team competition suit is a 24. She couldn''t even get the 24 A3 on, so she went with the 26 in the A3, which fits exactly as she wants.

The company is discontinuing these because they came out with a new version, so this is a great time to buy what seems to be a great suit. I''m hoping the suits are durable and they can wear them for more than this one meet,


More Reviews on this item

Alvarez (Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Navy - L)

Alvarez (Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Navy - L)

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star The most coziest thing in the world :}

By unknown from Salinas, CA on 2/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

People say get the biggest size but if you are like me 5'5 or 5' 6 , the perfect size to get is a L.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 - Dark Gray/Mint

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 - Dark Gray/Mint

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Christos from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI on 2/9/2016

Fit: NA

I agree with David M's review, check that one out as I have similarities I would have written about. Bass is indeed missing, but I too NEED earplugs and none of the other eardrum-located buds kep the water out for more than a lap or two. 3 swims in & I'm pretty happy, don't try to playlist this one,just dump everything in it that you might want to listen to.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Apollo Brief Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Apollo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nick C. from San Francisco , CA on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this aqua sphere brief. The fit it perfect, very soft and comfortable. Dried quickly. Only down side, which isn't much, the actual logo is on the back above your back side. Not a big deal. I wish the red was available 2 weeks ago! I would have got that over the blue!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - fit true to mearsurements

By TC from Wichita Falls, TX on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm almost 5'11 and normally a size 14 to 16. After reading other reviews on the size, I went with the 42 (16).

The suit fits true to the measurements and if you take it for what it's supposed to be - a tight fitting suit so it stays on and supports you- it's fit's perfect. It may be a little short in the torso for me, but not enough to bother me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 379 customer reviews


rating star Best prescription goggles

By All from Ashburn, Va on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the best prescription goggles I've had! I'm an age group triathlete and these have worked for me. I can only wear goggles with the adjustable nose strap or they leak and the straps are good and strong. I just wish they were a little more antifog and they would be perfect but I have learned some tricks for that...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer X High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

Speedo Men's LZR Racer X High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Puckering around the ''seam''

By Kath Lane from Chagrin Falls, OH on 2/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this and the non high waist suit (see separate review) for my son for upcoming sectionals/districts/state meets. My son liked the look and fit of the suit but there was noticeable puckering adjacent to the seam around the hip and buttock area. Also, the seam did not lie flat where it ended at the thigh. This is not a sizing issue. My son typically wears a Speedo 28 for practice suits (and they are tight) so the 26 gave a good overall fit. Defeats the purpose of buying a high performance suit at this prices if there is any gap between suit and skin!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer X Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

Speedo Men's LZR Racer X Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Puckering around ''seam''

By Kath Lane from Chagrin Falls, OH on 2/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this suit and the high waisted version for my son for the approaching sectionals/districts/states competitions. He liked the look and fit of both suits but there was noticeable puckering in the hip and buttock area adjacent to the colored seam. Also, the seam did not consistently lie flat on the thigh at the bottom edge of the suit. This is not a sizing issue. My son typically wears a Speedo size 28 in his practice suits (and they are tight) so going down to a 26 gave a very tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Full Body Short Leg Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit!!!

By Swimmerfor life from austin tx on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

This tech suit is really good! The fit is really nice. I wear a 30/28 for practice and i got this in a 26.(I'm around 5'5 and 105 pounds)it took me about 10 to 15 minutes to put on and in my opinion that's really little time compared to the carbon pro which took 30 minutes to an hour!!!! Overall, its a very good suit and comfortable on the shoulders as well. Definitely worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena X-Lite Kids' Goggle

Arena X-Lite Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Joo C. from FLUSHING, NY on 2/7/2016

Fit: NA

It looked nice but it was too small for my 9 year old boy. It might be good for small children, but not for bigger ones. It should mention that it is for little kids, not for juniors. I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Race John Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved

By Mary from Winston Salem, North Carolina on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit for school conference meet and it worked fantastically. I dropped 11 secs in my 500 free and I would like to give the suit the credit it deserves. My only problem I had with the suit was the it soaked in just a little bit but not that bad.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star I loved it but had some problems after a year

By Elise Duther from Chattanooga, Tenessee on 2/7/2016

Fit: NA

It is the perfect size for everything I needed, but after a year the underneath layer of the flap to the biggest pocket ripped. It wasn't on the outside and did not compromise the purpose of this bag. I still use it and haven't had any other problems with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Contact All Over Square Leg

TYR Contact All Over Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit!

By Thomas from Lancaster, PA on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love how this suits fits. Please offer more suits that fit the body tightly with seams like this one. It feels so much better than a front center seam and rear space between the glutes.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Limited Edition Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Limited Edition Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Carbon Flex

By Danno from Acworth, GA on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Repels water great but it feels big so go with a smaller size so it doesn't bloat


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Best suit

By Josh from Charlottesville, nc on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my favorite tech suit. Fairly easy to get on compared to other tech suits and has incredible compression which is good for circulation. It Literally sheds water off although it is a Pretty tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Cool design

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Yellow design looks cool. Worried straps would be too thin but not a problem at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Lana from Charlottesville on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Size 24 for tall 7yo. Got 2 more for future.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 34

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I Bought It Just For The Heck of It.

By Eduardo Sosa from Naples, FL on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this out of curiosity, it feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Their ok.

By Abena from Atlanta Ga on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

The straps are not long enough. My oldest son (8 years old) has marks on his face whenever he wears them


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By CS from Indiana on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Daughter loves this suit for competition. Comfort straps make a difference compared to her LZR without comfort straps. Wears 28 in practice suit so ordered 26 so fits nice and tight


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star It's Okay

By Lavinia from Franklin Park, IL on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The sizing is good, it's really comfortable, and it's super pretty. My main problem is that it faded way to quickly. I guess if you don't swim all that regularly it's okay but since I swim basically everyday and sometimes twice a day it didn't hold up like many of my other suits.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star THE tech suit for sprinters (detailed review)

By Matthias from Columbus, OH on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing tech suits for the past 5 years. I wore speedo for the first 4 years (fsII, lzr pro, lzr elite, lzr elite 2) and loved every suit up until the lzr elite 2. When the lzr elite became unavailable, I was lucky enough to obtain a carbon flex. ABSOLUTELY loved it for 200s and breaststroke, but I didn't notice too much of a difference in my 50 free and 100 free, or my 100 back. Got this suit and wore it for the first time last weekend. Despite being sick and without shaving or tapering, I dropped 2 tenths of a second in my 50 free at finals the second day and went my first 22. I felt explosive off of every turn, I'd even go so far to say the suit did most of the work for me on the turns. Because it was so tight, when I turned it acted like a spring being coiled then released when I pushed off. Overall great suit. As far as sizing, I typically wear a size 28 in practice suits but I wore a size 30 in this suit as that's what the sizing chart had me at. Believe me when I say you definitely don't want to size down with this suit. Even sizing up from my practice suit, it took a good amount of effort and around 15 minutes to put on. But once it's on it's amazing. Definitely worth the buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fits well once bottoms are tied

By Em from Phoenix, AZ on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

As someone who typically wears an XS, this fit perfectly. It did seem to rise a bit short in the bottom, though. Once in the pool, and with the bottoms tied, I didn't experience any problems with gaping, slipping, or looseness.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Women's Pixie V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Pixie - 36

Dolfin Uglies Women's Pixie V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Pixie - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy!

By Helly from Louisville on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very cute with a great fit. I ordered the 36 at the advice of ordering a size larger from other buyers, which was great advice. I am 5''3, 120lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Better than average

By Jack from New York on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very fast suit but doesn't feel fast and feels as if the suit fills with water but still will give you real bang for your buck


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tight and worth it

By Dwayne from GA on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just received the new suit today I ordered two sizes down practice suite 34 bought a 28. first impressions is the suit feels really heavy right out of the box but after putting it on it felt light and had good compression, the only negative i could see with this suit is the back is higher then the front so some swimmers might not like the low cut in the front.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Works EVF

By rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Takes a little getting used to these, but they are great in helping to reinforce Early Vertical Forearm technique. Check out the video here or at finis website for proper placement. I use them for 50-100 yards, but still "feel" them for a good while afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Support your USMS!

By rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, stands out from other USMS caps that folks have. Durable.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap - Neon Green

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap - Neon Green

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great look and feel

By Itza Seoane from Chicago, IL on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

My son have ear tubes and it protects his ears from water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap - Teal

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and good for heads of many sizes but misleading font

By Brenda from Lansdale, PA on 2/2/2016

Fit: NA

I was so happy when I saw swimoutlet had a whole section for graphic swimsuits unlike most websites that sell mostly solid swim caps. This one caught my eye but the writing isn't fancy as shown in the picture and color is dark mixture of blue and green but shows up light blue on camera but it's still beautiful. Font in my pictures.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Maxfit Perfect Fit

By A Good Suit from Tampa, Florida on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with my new suit. It's the most comfortable suit out there in my opinion and I've tried a lot of different suits these past 18 years. It's dependable and durable and runs true to size. I'm in the water sometimes 6 days a week and my suit keeps up beautifully. I have never been disappointed in a TYR Durafast.
It dries quickly and retains it's color and stretch


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By PT from Elgin, IL on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to fit. Beautiful suit. Life is better with a little bit o' bling.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Tony O. from Luverne, MN on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter just joined a swim team last month, so we are looking for cheaper practice suits. She has a Dolphin competition suit that was apparently smaller than normal because I ordered this one a size down and it's a little big on her. Cute pattern. She is 12 so she wasn't a huge fan, but it reminded me of the 80s! :-) she said it's quite comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs small

By BK from New Jersey on 2/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this suit for my high school championship meet and tried it on as soon as it arrived at my house - as always, fast, convenient shipping by SwimOutlet. It's made from a nice material that I could tell would work well for me. However, I couldn't even get it past my hips before it ripped. Probably one of the worst things that's ever happened to me. I wouldn't try pulling too hard. I normally wear a 27L in Speedo. I ordered a 30, which at 5'7, 140lbs etc. should've fit based on the measurements on the sizing chart. So I would definitely order up. I'm sure it would've been a great suit, I would just order one size up from what the sizing chart says.


More Reviews on this item

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Long Lasting Suit

By slowredbike from North Shore, Massacusetts on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I had an earlier version of this suit for 5 years swimming many miles comfortably on the North Shore of Massachusetts from June through October. In fact I just brought the same suit again. If you ever need to call the company Nineteen they are great to deal with on the phone. A definite two thumbs up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By Joe from Canton, MI on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Mar Pi from North Florida on 2/1/2016

Fit: NA

Four stars for the quality of the materials, but the StrechCorz Trainer is not a technically challenging design problem. My pool is a 40 ft lap pool, but from doing sprint tri's I discovered that I was getting too much rest in my work outs during turns, even flip turns, and I was poorly prepared for the uninterrupted exertion of open water tri swims. This product corrects that training deficiency, and how! The stroke you use for restrained swimming is a little different than one that moves you through the water, but this is an effective training tool. In my pool, my swimming with the swim trainer generates standing waves that require an occasional extra effort to clear my face of the surface so that I don't inhale / choke / swallow water. This, too, is good training as I have not done a single tri swim in which I did not get "water-boarded" at least once. This trainer challenges me and I am seeing quick improvement in my swim stamina. Money well spent.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By OnlineShopper from Columbus, GA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

We received a beautiful suit. I'm very pleased. It pays to pull out a measuring tape and check the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By OnlineShopper from Columbus, GA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

We received a beautiful suit. I'm very pleased. It pays to pull out a measuring tape and check the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By Keri from Wernersville PA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Made nice. Straps don't twist and good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Stephanie Bantsolas from Highland, IN on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit for her swim meet. She dropped time in 6 of her 8 events. The suit does seem to run big as we had to go down 2 sizes from her practice suits.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Limited Edition Powerskin ST LE III Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Limited Edition Powerskin ST LE III Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quick

By Bailey from Texas on 1/31/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

It's a great suit if you're in a rush and looking for something cheap. It does fit a little large. I'm 5'10 and 145 lbs. I ordered a 28 and it was huge but I didn't have enough time to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Renee from Alexandria, VA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these to help improve my kick in swim practice, twice a week. They fit well, though if I use them for more than 20-30 min, I do find that my big toe on one foot is a bit cut into. Not sure if it is the shape of the fin or my foot though! Otherwise, they work well. Have had them about a month now.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Brief Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the graphics

By Victor M. from Dublin, CA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was my first first purchase from this website and I have to say there are two things I love about this suit one the graphics perfect for a Cali native. The second thing I love about this suit is the a scrunchy elastic around the leg areas one of the previous reviewers mentioned it and I was sold. The fit is pretty much true to its size. Although the front is a little tight but not so much that it's uncomfortable, maybe because I have a fuller bottom. The fabric feels really strong doesn't give much stretch very well made.

But there are two things about this suit that kept me from giving a five star rating. One is that the hardcoresport emblem was different from the one in the picture. The second is that I was expecting the suit to be lined front and back being that it's white to minimize the chance of it becoming see through when wet. But it's not and only lined in the front. I really wanted to show this suit off in my swim class. Even though the graphics cover almost everything on the back side the white gaps in between were big enough that my coach wouldn't let me practice in them. Besides that I'm still very happy with them and I will most likely be using these in more of a private pool or beach setting or for getting a nice tan.


More Reviews on this item