Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Uglies Firenza V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Firenza V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star another great Ugly

By Val from Boston, MA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

My stand by practice suit. Get a few of these suits every year. Hold up great and have a complete lining so never loses shape. Love the fun colors and graphics!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Spandex Cap

Nike Spandex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star gets the job done

By Val from Boston, MA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

Great practice cap. Have lots of thick hair and this cap holds in place and keeps hair off my face. The latex and silicone caps have always been too hard to put on and so tight they give me a headache. This is a great alternative. Does not keep hair dry or protect from chlorine but that is not why I wear a cap.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Product

By Alex from NJ on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I used this suit as a 13 year old at states and plan to use it again in the summer at the tri-county championships. It was an amazing suit feels very true to size. I am 5' 10" wear a 30 practice suit and bought a 30. I could have gotten away with a 28 if I wanted a tighter suit however I do not like EXTREMELY tight suits and the size 30 was perfect for me. It can take 5-10 min to get on as any tech suit can. Overall extremely nice suit, would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Size 12 pants = SIZE 16 in this suit for us

By Rshell from Myanmar on 3/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 13 years old and wears a size 12 in girls jeans. She is average to petite in height....and slim in stature (but she does not wear size slim). Her bust size is less than an A-cup. I bought a size 14 & 16 in this suit (one to grow into). The 14 tugged on her shoulders too much to be comfortable. The 16 was perfect, smooth everywhere with no bagginess or puckering anywhere. Very nice fabric, classic look, and looks like a well-made suit.


More Reviews on this item

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star really easy to see day, or night (of course)

By Aquaman from Central FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

From 50yds away, the numbers are clear.
One can see the clock numbers while swimming to check your pace. A helpful training tool.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Polo

USMS Unisex Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the money

By Emmitt from Boston on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wanted a polo shirt to wear under a sweater.
This one works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Modern Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Modern Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Mmrpa1 from Landenberg, PA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Recommend


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Splashdots Print Womens V-2 Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Splashdots Print Womens V-2 Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My daughter looks great in this! Love the colors!

By Mmrpa1 from Landenberg, PA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Review of Sporti Training Swim Fins

By John Flynn from Longs, SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I expected to receive. The size was perfect. Very flexible and easy to swim with to give my legs a good workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By So Al from Daphne AL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses this for her meet suit. Likes it better than the Lzr racer and don't need the knee skins until Championship meets. Seems to hold up comparably to the other technical suits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Swim mom from Mchenry IL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Tight fitting too. Bought them for my daughter and she loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin R-EVO+ Jammer

Arena Powerskin R-EVO+ Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Detailed review

By Comsumer from Harrisburg, PA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

5'11, 150lbs skinny guy /Practice suit size 30
Sizing:
I bought a size 26, but honestly I could have bought a 28 and it would have been just fine. It took about 10 minutes to put on, which isn't too bad. I would recommend only sizing down once though.
Performance:
With a good taper, rest and the suit, I was able to drop 1.5 seconds in all my 100's and half a second in the 50. After the second time using it, the beading of water was less noticeable, and completely gone the 3rd time. I've used it 4 times (long sessions) so far. The suit has still held up pretty well. An issue is when pushing off the wall, water enters in the back. Not sure if it tampers performance but it was noticeable.
How it looks:
This suit is raised much higher in the back which may seem a little odd. Also, it makes your bottom look very scrunched up and flat, which may look a little silly to some (just my opinion).
Overall:
Great suit for the price (Bought it for 165 at the time), I would not recommend it if it was over 200$ though.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By VEP from Bowie, MD on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I had a previous version of this, used it until it was too stretched out. Really like the fit, does not dig into your shoulders. This new one is made of a different fabric, which seems not to even get wet! I'm not a competition swimmer, but I do get in the water weekly. Ordered as in size chart; it's a task to get in it, but worth it once you're in the water. Glad to see they brought in colors other than black. Hoping it lasts as long, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor S/M

Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Chris from Old Saybrook, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I tried the female/smaller version and didn't like the fit at all. But decided to try these and they are much better. Look forward to using them in open water.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Aurora Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Aurora Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from Bluegrass on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought three Waterpro suits. I think they last longer and I like the bright colors. They fit me well. This is the same. Swim Outlet has them for a great price. What a deal! I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from Bluegrass on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for the brand name and the bright colors. I had a suit before the same style, same brand that I really liked. This is the same. It fits well and seems as well made as the one I paid a lot more money for. I am very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from Bluegrass on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for the second time. It fits well. It seems to be made well. I've worn it a couple of times. I hand wash my suits and hang them dry so they will last longer. It is fun with the bright colors. I am very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap!

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Love the fun design and its fits great! Makes going to the pool even more fun than it already is. I bought the black one as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and good fit

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Cut a little narrow on the sides but felt better after a few wears. Looks good on and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loved it ---- "keeps me cozy warm after water polo!"

By Granddaughter from San Diego on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

After swimming and water polo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ivette from New Orleans, LA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter for a district meet.
She is about 5' tall and 87lbs. Long legs and shorter tourso. Her usual practice suit in speedo is a 26.
We ordered the 24 in this suit. It was very tight but we probably could have gone smaller to the 22. When I pulled up on the strap, I could get over an inch give easily.
Regardless, the suit was great, and she liked the way it felt in the water.
She did have best times in 4 of her six events, but she has been cutting recently anyways.
She did however feel like the suit had something to do with it.
It's a good suit at a decent price for competitive meets, not everyday meets..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Recordbreaker Kneeskin

Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Recordbreaker Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizing can be tricky!

By Swimmer4Life from USA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn this suit yet to race, but this post is about sizing. The sizing chart is pretty inaccurate. According to the size chart, I'm a 25. A 23 ended up fitting the best. For reference, I'm 5'5", 135lbs, 35" chest, 56" torso, and 29" waist. I wear a 28 TYR Tracer B-Series, 26 TYR Tracer C-Series, 28 Nike Swift II, 26 TYR Fusion Aerofit, 26 Speedo FSII Recordbreaker, 26-28 TYR practice suit, and a 26 Speedo practice suit. The hardest part was the straps, but once it was on, it was quite comfortable. Take your time putting this on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle , great price!

By Reggie Rocker from The Villages, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I prefer low profile goggles and these are just as good if not better than speedo. No Leaks!
I wear a finis mp3 player and was always adjusting for leaks. Not a problem with the sporti goggle ....great fit, no leak.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By Peyton UTPB from Odessa, TX on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because it was one of the less expensive tech suits I could find, and it was actually recommended to me by a teammate who used to work at a swim shop. I swim in college and I bought it for our conference meet. This is the third tech suit I've owned and I liked it a lot. My last suit was an arena power skin st that was about the same price and it worked pretty well for me except that I should have gotten a smaller size. But I wanted to try out a new suit, so I went with Speedo and I got a much smaller size. My practice suit size is a 28, and my friend recommended I get this one in a 25. When I first tried it on, I was afraid it was too small and might rip at the meet, but it stayed together very well and still looks pretty new after 4 days of prelims and finals (16 races in all). I could tell it got a little stretched out by the last couple of days because it wasn't quite so hard to get on, but I had to use it a lot. I would buy this suit again because of the price and the great quality, and it doesn't look half bad compared to some styles. The only thing I noticed is that when I jumped in to warm up a little right before my race, it got a big air bubble in the suit, but I figured out that's pretty normal for all tech suits and that you just have to make sure to get it a little wet before your race to get rid of the bubbles so it sticks to your body.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great for outdoor swims.

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Seals well. Good glare control.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Last pair lasted for over 10 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Tami A. from Durant, OK on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit. Would like to have seen it have a string tie as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Suit

By Swimmer from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I received this suit for Christmas 2013, and over a year later, it's still holding up well. (Though I would assume that it doesn't work as well as it did in the beginning; arrows are no longer visible.) It was my second technical suit after the Speedo Aquablade, and I was very surprised to see a huge difference in texture. The Aquablade is extremely smooth and stretchy, while the Fastskin is less so and seems more like a paper suit. Therefore, the same size is significantly smaller in the Fastskin. It takes some getting-used-to to get on, but it shouldn't take any longer than five minutes. In the pool, it feels great-- there is absolutely no fill-up of water anywhere, even for me, being small in both the chest and rear areas. Pullouts and flipturns are especially fun! Not sure if it's the suit that's been doing all the work, but I typically drop time whenever I wear this, compared to meets where I wear a normal practice suit. It can be a little difficult to sit in for hours at a time, particularly in the neck area, but it's all worth it when it comes down to your events. Of course it isn't the most advanced technical suit, but it's great for young ones and regional-type meets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 690 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Mike from Cupertino, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Water doesn't leak in easily.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Fitness Endurance+ Splice Compression Jammer

Speedo Men's Fitness Endurance+ Splice Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jammer

By Mikey from Cupertino, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Swedish Goggles

Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Ben S from DC Metro Area on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I had read about swedes, but had not tried them until recently. I'm SO glad I did.
Pros:
- Cost - inexpensive
- Comfort - you can customize the fit
- Fit - there's no leak with these. Once you have them fit properly, they seal to your face.
- Chlorine will not kill these...there's no rubber seal.

The only con for me was the additional time it takes to put them together (maybe 15 mins including sanding), but not really a con. Just know that you are going to put these together and there's an additional step to customize. These do take some time to customize and adjust to your face, but once you have them fit properly, they really are comfortable. Get an emery board or small piece of sandpaper and sand the edges down from the plastic mold.

Give these a try!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Review

By Jaclyn Joseph from Cedar City,UT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits fine, works great when I work out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my suit

By Laurie from St Paul Mn on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with this suit!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star CUTE

By pamsuelar from Nashville, TN on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Why not be cute while working out? This cap doesn't pull hair, feels sturdy and does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Striped Jammers Great!

By Rich from New Jersey on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a suit to do swim training for triathlon competition. The Waterpro Jammers were perfect. Great fit - size was right on. Great quality. I'm very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL, but...

By pamsuelar from Nashville, TN on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I almost returned this suit because it really runs small. I like the design, however, so I kept it and have worn it twice during lap workouts. It gets better in the water (I assume it stretched out a bit.) I don't know if I will purchase this brand/style again. I want my suit to fit snugly but not this much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great googles

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great stuff with the bungee strap it has.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

It fits all the stuff you have for swiming, it's great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 421 customer reviews


rating star Best Optical Goggle!!!

By RoseFamily5 from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I buy these goggles for my daughter who swims in a club. These are the best inexpensive goggles you can purchase. She sees clearly with them and they last for a very long time. The expensive ones you get from the eye doctor doesn't even compare.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Truly a recordbreaker

By Proud swim Mom from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit for the first time in a championship meet. She likes the fit and comfort of the suit. For all of her events she really dropped times and broke two school records! This suit lives up to its name and the reputation of Speedo remains!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Girls Rule Silicone Cap

1Line Girls Rule Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Katelyn from Wheeling, WV on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star nice bottoms

By dsrides from Greenville SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

more substantial material than the top - fits true to size (I usually wear a size 2 or 4 and ordered size S) - I would like a little more backside coverage, but its adequate

Fit/feel is as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star teeny tiny

By dsrides from greenville , SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

i did get an XS, but it's really small - fits but coverage is on the low side. Also fabric is thinner than another similar suit i have. btw i am a 34B (usually get size small, but there is often drag when swimming so went with XS)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

By Phuoc T. from SAN JOSE, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing Solid Performance Back - Black - 40

Ocean Racing Solid Performance Back - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Last couple of months

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My girlfriend likes it and it's reasonable for its price. One problem is,its snug at first and it will stretch out once it's wet...so keep in mind,it only last 4 months if you are a everyday swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top - Black - Black

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top - Black - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Works perfect

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Works the lung muscles and i do recommend this adapter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Bag last about a year somewhat sturdy good for price compare to other brands

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I used this bag for a year and stitching got stretched out over time. But its good bag for starters with little bit of gear. This was my first bag and I now use it for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit - Multi - 32

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit - Multi - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice print and very comfortable

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Over all if not rinsed corrected with cold water it will sheer on you over time and fall apart. This brief look appealing and attractive and drag works prefect. Go a size down for a snug fit...it reveals the shape of your jewels when wet...but not transparent. The price is a little pricy for the material used...better improved if it was 100% polyester.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Goggle Case - Royal Blue

TYR Goggle Case - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Drawings and protects goggles

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Product describe and satisfying


More Reviews on this item