Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
The Finals Onyx Super V-Back Splice One Piece

The Finals Onyx Super V-Back Splice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice

By jimx from orlando on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

nice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Mesh Trainer Swimsuit

TYR Mesh Trainer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By AARON from PHOENIX on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

FITS RIGHT AND IS MY FAVORITE PRACTICE SUIT


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Joseph from Illinois on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for swimming in and jogging in to wear as stand-alone. They are extremely comfortable compared to other jammers I own. The thin material is nice as well, they will be best for the really hot days. However, I am concerned on how long they will last due to the thin material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

By Chris from Akron, Ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

- Sizing is pretty much right on for what I wear in jeans.
- Internal lining covers entire suit, which should help it hold up.
- TYR emblem is embroidered
Only concern I had is bottoms of legs have a somewhat tight band. Took the plung sort of speak and wore them swimming and they feel just fine not overly restrictive. Fabric is flexible and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Brian K. from Matthews, NC on 12/19/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I've bought other sporti jammers in a 34 and this type in a 34 runs small. Waist was tigher and legs were VERY tight, and i have skinny legs. Order up a size. Or two.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Parka

By Reekie from Surprise AZ on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I compared this Parka to the other brands and this is the best one for the price! Very well made and warm!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swim Snorkel

Arena Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star ARENA Swim SNorkel

By Charles from Cleveland, Ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

This is the best workout snorkel I have ever owned. The articulation of the head bank allows me to pack it in luggage completely flat without disassembling the component parts to achieve a smaller profile.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great jammer

By maj from Sanford, nC on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second one. It is a great jammer for lap swimming etc. It has a double panel in front as expected and in the back as well. Both are sewn into the seams so they are an integral part of the suit and not a separate addition. I like the way the suit is constructed- no center seam- much more comfortable. It is also cut quite low, but that is what I wanted. It fit exactly as sized. Will purchase another soon. My last one lasted a year. I use two alternatively and my second one is about to need replacing.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great way to get a practice suit! High quality, Low price!

By Bubbles from Ohio on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Same high quality suit we have come to expect, sizing was spot on. We received a lovely green and black metallic streaked suit. Can't go wrong for the price unless you're really picky about the color. All around, great buy!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star It is the first time tech jammer

By Singh from Los Angeles on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the first time we tried any tech jammer.

Had a meet, my son found it tight, but hey, that is what they warn you in advance with tech jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swimsuit

By Display Name from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely adore this suit. It's the one I've been using for years, and it lasts until (as was the case of my last suit) it's stolen from the locker room, and that's with swimming six days a week! Yes, it's tight, but that's Speedo for you, and honestly once you're used to it, it's hard to go for looser suits.

I keep trying to branch out in my suit preferences, but without fail I just find myself back with the Quantum. Love, love, love it. Flattering, comfortable, doesn't get baggy when wet/unwashed/heavily used/old, no saggy butt syndrome, conservative-ish back (great for the self conscious swimmers out there): honestly, this is the epitome of practice suits. Heck, I like it more than my racing suit!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent high top fin sock for good price

By G. Jones Bodysurfer from San Diego, Ca on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I've used these high top Body Glove 3mil fin socks for over 15 years for keeping my feet warm and to protect against rock and fin rubber abrasions. I use big, long UDT (Underwater Demolition Team model) slip on, rear strap fins (no buckles), and these fin socks keep the fins secure, keep the feet as warm as a wetsuit does the rest of the body, and also these fins have a slightly abrasive sole that makes them excellent for slip-free walking across rocks and back to the car after surfing,
Tip: If you wear or tear a hole in these fin socks, you can also patch them using wetsuit glue and a neoprene patch cut from an old suit or fin sock--so save your old fin socks. Agree with other post--I always buy one size smaller than shoe size for snug fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star daughter loves them!

By Larry from NY on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Daughter is using them to train during swim lessons. May need to get the next size up as her toes are pushing out the ends.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and durable

By Swim dad from WA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs & Nose Clip with Lanyard & Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs & Nose Clip with Lanyard & Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best earplugs!

By Jill from Thousand Oaks on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best earplugs I've tried so far! They actually stay in and make a seal. I hate getting water in my ears because it is so hard to get out! The case is a little weird but who cares, they work great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star These are super clear you can see the whole pool, but they pinch a little

By Yuchick from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the clarity and the double strap in the back, and ease of the adjustment. I didn't like the rings on my skin afterwards. But hey, most goggles leave that.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 937 customer reviews


rating star Great after all these years

By Captain K from Vermont on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

It's wonderful to be able to see during lap swimming. I've been swimming for over 50 years and this is the first time I can read the clock. Not only that, but easy on the eyes and pocketbook.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This suit fits just right and looks great

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

We would order more of this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 281 customer reviews


rating star Way small in the bottom half

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 5''5" 100 lbs. and the cut of the suit was really tight on the rear end and front.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Phylecia J. from MANDAN, ND on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I needed a big mesh shower bag for the gym and this bag is bigger than I thought. It holds all my shower essentials plus towel clothes and shoes. I love this bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star About one size small but otherwise fine

By 8 miles per week from Highlands Ranch, CO on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually wear size 34 in TYR or some other brands but size 36 on this style, material and brand fits me well. I had ordered size 34 of this brand previously and found it wanting - making me look wanton.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Good design


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Racer - Navy/Gold - 36

The Finals Shark Splice Racer - Navy/Gold - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Too bad they are discontinued. I wish I had purchased several more. They are holding up extremely well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good size

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The smaller paddles offer another type of workout compared with the larger model. I like to use both large and small during my workouts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great paddles

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They offer a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These briefs feel extremely comfortable. Perfect fit and they've held up well in the last three months.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit and vision

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I'm pleased at how clear the vision is with these goggles. The padded version is the way to go as they are extremely comfortable. And the price is right, too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star great googgles

By Rodney L. from Amarillo, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

these are great goggles i had the reflective ones before but got these since i was swimming indoors. They fit great though i did have too change out the nose piece to a smaller one. they took a little bit of time to get broken in and comfortable but thats normal. these are great goggles for me and i use them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 674 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter's favorite

By GG from Tyler, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very reliable. Smoky color provides good visibility. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Rayzr from Florida on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very acceptable quality, but a little leakage detected.....no big deal, just needs a little strap adjustment.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof 2GB iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

By Kenneth Greenberg from Charlotte,NC on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The waterproof I-pod is great. The company has a terrific customer service dept. This is a replacement for one that didn't work. As soon as I contacted customer service about the problem, they sent one out the next day. They later sent a return label but when I printed it out, one part came out on one page and the rest on a second page. I've contacted them and am waiting for another label to be e-mailed to me. Excellent company to do business with.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Cameo suit

By E.-C. from Virginia on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I like it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star No leaking when diving

By Lucy from Washington D.C. on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for googles that don't start to leak after diving in--got them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Sally from Meridian, MS on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit great and was a great value!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Initial Impressions

By Tom P from Bend OR on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I have been reading reviews for waterproof mp3 players for years but most make them sound like they are not ready for prime time yet. I always ask people at the local pool how they like the ones they have if I see people using them. Two guys I talked to were pretty happy with the Finis Neptune so I thought I would bite the bullet.
I did not have any problem loading songs or using the controls while swimming except if you want to skip a song that operation seemed like hit or miss even out of the water with the unit in my hands.
The big thing for me was that both the sending units and the player attach to your goggle strap. I guess after many years of swimming I am fussy about having goggles that are comfortable and don't leak without having to wear the strap real tight. This mp3 player was not particularly low profile or streamlined like say the converted Apple shuffle ones and it did not want to stay on the back of my head when pushing off the wall. If you are a slow swimmer this may not be an issue. Also the sending units (whatever they are called that transmit the sound) that rest on your cheek bones are also kind of bulky and I had a problem with them tugging on my goggle straps just enough to make the goggle leak. But maybe none of this would be a problem for you if you wear your goggles real tight. I experimented with putting the player under a swim cap and that seemed to help a bit.
The sound is ok but I noticed that it changed as your head turned to breath and the speaker was out of the water. One thing that was curious is that after fussing with it for a while I took it off to finish the workout and all of a sudden I was keenly aware of how much water noise there was from swimming. I didn't realize how much over the years I turn that noise off mentally. I swim with ear plugs by the way as recommended by the manufacturer.

The guys who I talked to who recommended them said they liked them over units with ear buds because those don't stay put. Maybe I will try some other brand of player that is lower profile or does not attach to my goggle strap but I am not holding my breath.



More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Good from Fl on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Winners Bolt V-2 Back Prints One Piece

Dolfin Winners Bolt V-2 Back Prints One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good quality suit at a great price. The design gives it a touch of color but doesn't over power the suit, and the fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Well Made Suit

By TracyP from Orlando, FL on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I took my daughter's measurements and bought according to the sizing chart, but it was about 1/2-1" short in the torso. Well made suit but because of the shortness, it's a bit tight on her shoulders. Otherwise, we are very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Super Hero Suit

By Steve S. from Carlsbad, Ca on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my 3rd Sporti jammer and have been happy with their quality. Have not gone the way of more expensive ones by other makers but am fully content with these. Get about 6 mos life several days a week. Fits a good sized guy with full thighs and bum. Leg cuffs hold & good strong drawstring.

Went with this pattern to get out of the black mode everyone has. I have more comments on it! Call it my Super Hero Suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Competition Swim Gear Gift Set

Sporti Competition Swim Gear Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Swimmer555 from San Francisco, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Great deal


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Cris from Providence RI on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my daughter's team suit this year. She usually wears a 34 but this suit felt too short and we had to go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Cardio Cap

FINIS Cardio Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star One simple great add on....

By Ramon from Hawthorne, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

...it works...great add on to my finis snorkel....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting goggle

By Annette from Hernandes, FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Good fit, perfect color


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's 'Swimming' V-Neck Tee

USMS Women's 'Swimming' V-Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt, has a nice feel to it

By Annette from Hernandes FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Good material, good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Annette van Dok from Hernandes, FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Way too small, while ordering I was afraid it would be too big.
Reviews mentioned about ordering one size plus, while I usually wear 36-38, so yes I'm rather disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Speedo Digital Surge Flyback

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ordered 40 after reading reviews, but way too small, I usually wear size 36-38

By Annette van Dok from Hernandes FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Way too small for size 40, while ordering I was afraid it would be too big...


More Reviews on this item