Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
The Finals Void Splice Jammer

The Finals Void Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice jammer

By Mom from USA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking design. Appears to be well made. Size 30 is equivalent to a boys size 16/18, more towards the 18 in my opinion. Very nice jammer for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Clubswim Essential Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Clubswim Essential Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Rick G. from Ventura, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my daughter's summer Junior Lifeguards session and it runs very small. I'm going to go up two sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my sister who has just started aqua workouts. She really likes the added resistance that the Sporti Fitness Glove provides.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS. on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my daughter who is an avid swimmer. She loves the Sporti Fitness Glove and the resistance it provides for a better workout.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Top is a bit bigger than bottoms

By iHeartSwimming from Colorado on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the color and fit although usually I am a MD bottom and SM top. I ordered SM and the bottom fits but the top is a bit loose. Other than that it looks and feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Ginger from Los Angeles, California on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good, nice suit. Great colors. Needs a little more coverage up top on the sides. Fun and comfortable. Good price. :o)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star A bit small, but otherwise good

By Sarah from Virginia on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this in a small, and it looked right on the size chart, but when I tried it on, it was a little small. I suggest buying a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love my new suit!

By Sarah from Halifax Nova Scotia on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim in both fresh and salt water. The suit Is extremely comfortable,doesn't scoop water and holds its shape. I also never get any chafe or discomfort of any kind.


More Reviews on this item

Swimoutlet Exclusive The Finals Funnies Right Angle Foil Female 2 PC Work Out Bikini

Swimoutlet Exclusive The Finals Funnies Right Angle Foil Female 2 PC Work Out Bikini

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star beautiful and practical

By NB_NYC from New York, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

the unusual fabric makes this suit a standout and i get compliments on it whenever i wear it.
it is comfortable and stays in place like a regular competition suit so its great for swimming or surfing.
the cut is the just bare enough but not too much so.
the fit is true to their sizing chart.
i may buy another before they're gone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming or surfing

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly narrow hipped), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare. i have a few of these and love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly flat chested but big across the back), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit or rashguard, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly flat chested but big across the back), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit or rashguard, stays in place, great color, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1000 customer reviews


rating star Work great, I can see now

By halling from Maine on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I have 20/400 vision (legally blind with glasses off). I was skeptical that these would allow me to see even remotely well and i was surprised that they are almost as clear as my regular glasses. Great seal too. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.


More Reviews on this item

Swimoutlet Exclusive Nike Finish Line Cut Out Tank

Swimoutlet Exclusive Nike Finish Line Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Much better than pictured

By Gemelie from Bronxville, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit and quality and colors are just so much brighter and look beautiful on skin


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Does not fade

By Frank Elliott from San Mateo, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Lasts long time and color does not fade. Rear seam opens when worn out, sometimes unexpectedly, but worth it, because it lasts so long.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Citrus Jammer

Arena Citrus Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just Right Fit

By Rosalie from Chicago, IL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Had some trouble at first getting size right. They do run small so I ordered two sizes up and my son just loves them. Great for kids who are in the water all the time. Eliminates rashes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By swimster from chicago on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

only used for a half dozen swims so far but seems to be holding up ok, i ordered a size up and its plenty of room, even a bit big once its wet. coverage is good but not for the modest.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Fins

FINIS Floating Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star good fin, great price!

By shelley from houston, tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

As fins go, these are as good as any for age group swimmers! No frills, bells, or whistles, just a good basic training fin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent timepiece

By Steve C. from Seattle on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Used to time swim meets; it fits perfectly in hand and buttons are firm and positioned on the device to minimize an inadvertent press....couldn't be more satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves these goggles

By Collins Grandma from Long Island, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I was a bit confused about how to "calculate" my 6 yr old grandsons prescription and order goggles for him...I emailed customer service..and they told me exactly what prescription number to order...The goggles came today..and my grandson LOVES them...they fit comfortably, he can see clearer, and he can't wait for his swim lessons tomorrow to use them..I'm going to order a second pair...Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Flipturns Endurance Lite Fly On One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Flipturns Endurance Lite Fly On One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By Boogin from Harrisburg, PA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Better looking on than in picture. Nice fit but a bit loose if small breasted.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Java Female X Back

Dolfin Bellas Java Female X Back

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Mkswims1997 from Raleigh, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is perfect for outdoor training. The sizing was also perfect, and the melon color looks great with a tan! Five stars!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star love the paddles - but make sure of sizing

By linzypinzy from arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I have used these paddles in my swimming class. I ordered them because I liked them so much. However I ordered a size larger than I used in class because I could not remember which size. They still work great, but because I have a wonky and sometimes aggravated shoulder I need a smaller size so not to create too much stress on it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Miko from Union City, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has A LOT of swim equipment and she can fit everything in with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer - Blue/ Green - 34

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer - Blue/ Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too stretchy

By HL from Tuscaloosa, AL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Unlike the pure polyester suits by Sporti, this one (with too much lycra and spandex?) feels flimsy and not very durable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Shards Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Color Shards Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Imperfectly perfect

By Anonymous from Winston-Salem, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this suit for the first time in the beginning of the summer for a fundraiser for my bosses wife who was diagnosed with terminal brain cancer last summer. When the suit first hit the water it moved to all the crevasses of my body which made it feel more snug which I liked. Also the suit itself moved with my body very well so it kinda felt I wasn't even wearing a suit.I swam for about 3 hours straight that day so by the time I got out the speedo logo can off. Other than that the suit is great. I've used it everyday since then and I have not found another problem. The elasticity is strong and I honestly say it is a good buy if you are trying to find a suit that will last through the season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By HL from Tuscaloosa, AL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit; sturdy suit. I expect it will last a good while.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By linzypinzY from ARIZONA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great little gear bag. You can't beat it for the price. It's simple and serves the purpose well. Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear. I have my other bag for clothes etc.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 803 customer reviews


rating star Make you go zoooom...kinda

By linzypinzy from arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these thinking they were a fin I had tried out before. I realized when I wore them at the pool the very first time. I have to give credit where it's due. They are decent, but just not what I was expecting. They work good, but they don't give you the thrust that some others do, however, because they don't they make YOU work harder so there is a positive- beneficial trade off. I will stick to them for a bit and maybe I will change my mind. Sizewise.... I wear a 7 women, but the small fit me perfectly even though it said 4.5 to 6 womens.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star good buoy

By linzypinzy from Arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I expected and wanted. I like the thought of the other one piece buoys, but they just don't work as good for me as the old standard buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 399 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for competitive swim.

By Lizzbeccgail from Rutherford, NJ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits just right for my daughters who are in competitive swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good suit, fits very well.

By Keith from Philadelphia, PA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits really well. I am a 32-33 in. waist and the training suits fit well. Though I don't "train" I can't believe the ffeel of it. I will proabaly try it a the pool next week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star In the bag

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy. BIG.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Go two suit

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit, though it replaces the same model that wore out after 6 months of almost daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Camo Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Team Camo Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By CCT from Fallon, NV on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim several times a week for fitness, so I go through a number of suits. Speedos can be relied on to fit the same and work well for this purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for!

By JA SWIMMER from Jamaica on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

color is as shown
seat feature great for all-day swim meets
mesh bag for wet clothes or sandals is also a grey feature


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Endurance Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star got "Performance" instead of "Endurance"

By Laura from Rochester MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the Speedo Endurance Grab Bag and got a Speedo Performance suit. Fit is true and fine. But I really wanted to try out the sizing on the Endurance suit. If you are going to make distinctions in the grab bags, stick to them or else just have one Speedo grab bag and put them all together.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star okay nose clip

By Ben from Atlanta, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

They work well, but the rubber started to come off during the first swim. Had to super glue it back on...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammers

By Ben from Atlanta, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good for the price, but a little mad that the logo came off on the first swim


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By DJ from Arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

It is a cheap and simple buy, but nice to find that the tubing is of great quality. Very happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Energy Back Women's Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Energy Back Women's Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit

By Pau from Edinburg, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for lap swimming not sure how long it will last because i just got it but so far its an amazing swim suit. I would totally buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star nice suits by sporti

By louie from santa cruz on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Too long in the torso


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Out There

By GM from New York on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My absolute favorite pair of goggles that I own! I use them
For practice and at meets. Put a bungee on them and they never come off. They work great at outdoor pools/meets because they are mirrored, and just as well in indoor pools. Great quality, they are definitely not cheaply made. Only problem I have is they fog up, but what goggle doesn't? Couldn't be happier with these goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expects

By Kim from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors in this towel are wonderful. The size is perfect. However, the fabric is thinner than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Slightly Disappointed

By GM from New York on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the jammer I received from the grab bag. It's a really nice color/pattern and quality fabric. I'm a very picky person. So I was worried I was going to get a color/pattern I didn't like. That wasn't the case. Instead I got a suit that barely fits me. It's like putting a tech suit on, it's way to small. I can't even get it to stay up at my waist, it just won't stretch that far, and I'm not a big guy! And if the suit is wet, there is no possible way for me to get it on. I use it as a practice suit when I actually can get it to fit. More of a hassle then I need just for a practice suit. But, it does look nice!


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Great fins, great service!

By Jill from Orlando, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We have purchased several pairs of these fins in different sizes as our kids grow and they love them! We haven't had any crack or get brittle with age or exposure to sun and pool water. SwimOutlet has good prices and fast shipping so I get them quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wanderlust Crosscutfit Tieback Wob

TYR Wanderlust Crosscutfit Tieback Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By CS from Los Angeles, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I hope TYR makes more in solid colors! They have another one on their site that is another tropical kind of print. I may order that one as well.... But I hope they make more two piece tiebacks but in solids and I hope Swim Outlet carries them when they do. It's honestly the best two piece I have gotten off of this site. I swim everyday and have bought so many. I highly highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Lite Pulse Jammer

Speedo Endurance Lite Pulse Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By GM from New York on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this jammer! I use it as a practice suit and it works great. Fits well and looks very nice. I teach swim lessons over the summer. It was comfortable enough to wear around the pool deck all day.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I ordered

By jlhpastor from Tecumseh, OK on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a good practice suit for my child.


More Reviews on this item