Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zoot Men's Z Force 3.0 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Zoot Men's Z Force 3.0 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Product

By Adam from Arkansas on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to swim in does not constrict movement.
Inner lining makes taking on and off simple and easy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top, great for Beach Volleyball

By DANIELA TANZINI from Costa Mesa on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 tops of this model. I really like them because while I run and play volleyball on the beach they keep my breast still. It's comfortable and easy to wash.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality suit that fits and feels great

By Kate from Lebanon, TN on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a versatile suit that feels and fits great for practice and fun time. The material is strong and doesn't fade


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggles - Blue/Blue Multi

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggles - Blue/Blue Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Sporti antifog swirl

By KT from Evanston, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

Wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Mold

By Mikey from Omaha, Ne on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

I really like these goggles but they are expensive. I have noticed that a bit of mold is present where the lens meets the eye cup. Very annoying. These goggles are comfortable. They do need to be treated for fog. I have used Foggies which have worked well. Very clear in pool and lake. I will purchase again but watch for a sale for sure.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 792 customer reviews


rating star Finis Gold fins

By Mark from Prescott, AZ on 5/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The Finis Gold workout fins are sized so large that they wouldn't stay on my feet. Not only are they too long, they are much too wide. I couldn't test them. Consider buying two to three sizes smaller than your actual size. Curiously, before purchasing the Finis, I ordered a pair of TYR Crossblade fins. They were far too small.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rainbow Silicone Swim Cap - Multi

Waterpro Rainbow Silicone Swim Cap - Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Pretty and durable!

By Liz from Columbia, SC on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

Gotta love silicone and its durability!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 32

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Longest lasting practice suit

By Greg D from Pittsford, NY on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the longest lasting practice suit I've ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By Vieuxmarin from Sorel-Tracy QC CANADA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It is ok and meets my expectations


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good swimsuit!!

By spicymushroom from Athens, Georgia on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this Jammer Swimsuit. It really fits me well - your mileage may vary! I tried it once in the pool. The largest size is a little bit too small for me, a little tight, but looser in the legs. Much better than a Speedo. Covers a little more -- you may like that or not!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Finally found my holy grail suit

By Shelley W. from San Jose, CA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11" and 200# with a long torso. I have struggled with suits not being long enough. The long torso suits are way too modest for my taste. I've tried speedo, dolphin, and several others but this TYR suit nailed it. It's really all in the fabric. The suits with nylon have more give that the ones with polyester.

The cut on this suit is also very flattering, not too high or low. I bought the black in size 38. I also have the TYR workout bikini in black XL which is also nylon and wear it on warm sunny days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Mary D. from Roscoe, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Besides loving the pattern, the suit fit great. I debated between two sizes and ended up going with a bigger one and it fits great. The suit also seems softer than my other suits, which could be a good thing because it's soft or a bad thing if it wears easily from the pool chemicals. I will be using this suit for swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mary D. from Roscoe, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I plan to use this swim suit for swimming in friends' pool and going to water parks. It fits great and is comfortable. I order a medium and small not knowing which would fit better but I kept the small since suits don't shrink rather stretch out. Also the sizes between the medium and small didn't seem to be much more/less coverage just tighter. I can't wait to wear this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By dublin from san francisco on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the swimming suit, it feels great and the size is true, and love the color. I will buy more from the SwimOutlet.com thank you.


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Eat My Splash from Sacramento ca on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

Awesome design. My 8 year old daughter loves using it and she's easy to spot in the water during competion.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star These are sweet

By Andy from VA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I read the comments before purchasing these and ended going up a size and it was the right thing to do. The fit is great, not too tight and not too loose. If I had gone with the exact size these would have been too snug. The trunks are super comfortable and I love the length, they won't make you feel weighed down like longer trunks tend to do. Great trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Good description of these goggles!

By Richard from Lake Ridge, VA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these goggles about 5 days a week for swimming swimming laps. They are comfortable and they do not leak or fog up. And the price, less than $5, was too good to be true!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Speedo girl's swimsuit.

By Diane from Western Massachusetts on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit for girls because it allows them to swim comfortably and not have to keep adjusting their suit all the time. It is well made and fits beautifully. My granddaughter loves it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Silicone Cap - Black

TYR Solid Silicone Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Held shape for years

By Patty from Las Vegas, NV on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

I have used this suit for lap swimming and the beach. It is modest, stays in place when I'm swimming and has good cup support.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 424 customer reviews


rating star Always a good purchase!

By Meg from Kalamazoo, MI on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

We buy these every time my son needs a pair for competing. They are always a good buy and we have never had issues with them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best for little ones.

By Anna from San Jose on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Durable and comfortable. Good for practice and races. Fits to many body types, specially for slim one. Easy to put on and take of for little ones. My daughter never complained about any discomfort compare to other types. Simply, love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Sporti from Denver,PA on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves them. They wash and wear nicely. I ordered 2 more once we received this one. However, they were sold out in his size (26Y), so hopefully the 28Y will still fit comfortably


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star My daughter looks fantastic in this swimsuit!

By Criz from Virginia Beach/VA on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star tight fit has a girdle material not what I expected

By JJ from Manchester NJ on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

fits tight with the girdle lining - it's ok but not what I expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star bikini top

By taz from online on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

took measurements to get the right size, but product runs on the small side so order a size bigger


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star U

By Chelsey from Pensacola , FL on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My tiny toddler loves them


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star swim sock review

By jeanette from dunnellon fl on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Not as described. I was looking for complete swim socks. Not open heel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Not very impressed

By CN from MN on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Goggles closely match my eye sight as requested which is good.
The goggles are letting in water which is bad.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Sarah from Bismarck, ND on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I fit the measurements for a size 32, yet it was still slightly too small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star was a good buy since on sale

By Cindy from Indpls, IN on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The Speedo symbol has worn completely away after 3 times of swimming practice and the waist tie is a bit thick but was a good buy overall and my son loves the length. He said "They are way cooler than my other jammers." Guess that's what matters anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Timbo from Timmins.on.ca on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Nice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Dolcevita Male Brief

Arena Dolcevita Male Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By gmm from Arizona on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very colorful. True to size. But my son likes to wear his suit a little on the loose side. He is 13 and we ordered a 28. A fun suit for summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Sports Silicone Swim Cap

By Greenpoint72 from Clarksville, TN on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Only swim cap my child will wear for practice, no complaint of water in ears afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It's a Steal

By JB's mom from Washington, DC on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality and fit of the suit is perfect for competitive swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 424 customer reviews


rating star awesome goggles

By tesst from thibodaux,la on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

great pair of goggles, they feel like you're wearing none!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Okay googles

By Joao from Santa Rosa, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I have used it only for a couple of weeks so far.

Pros:
- the anti-fog has worked very well
Cons:
- it's a bit too tight on my head even though I have it on the loosest option possible
- because of that, I suppose, it had been leaving marks around my eyes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Works!

By Melissa k. from San Francisco on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

So simple to use. I can even put it on with dry hair and I have long, curly hair.


More Reviews on this item

Nootca 207 Goggle

Nootca 207 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Purchase!

By Shark from Miami on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Great price, great delivery. I am a Google snob after 40 years of swimming I have found one of my best pair ever. Third pair I have bought and will buy more#


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Funkies Princess Wing Back One Piece

The Finals Funkies Princess Wing Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By SwimMom3 from Honolulu, Hi on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and super cute. Shine stays too!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Funnies Tie-Dye Spots Wing Back One Piece

The Finals Funnies Tie-Dye Spots Wing Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By SwimMom3 from Honolulu, Hi on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Super cute and comfy! Swim 2 hours a day, 6 days a week. It's been a month and it's still shiny.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Hug Board

Speedo Kids' Hug Board

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for little arms

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

This soft kickboard is perfect for my 18month old! He was having trouble staying on traditional kickboards, but the hand grip holes on this board make it easy for both kicking on his tummy and back. He loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Dragsett Adjustable Resistance Kickboard

Dragsett Adjustable Resistance Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star age group swimmers more engaged

By Gina from Detroit, MI on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

This product really does get age swimmers more engaged in kicking. Getting them to kick is hard enough but this adds a little spice and fun to it. Great for races, circuits, or someone who wants to get better at kicking on their own. Must have in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vaporplus 16

Speedo Women's Vaporplus 16" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Sandy from Highland, MI on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Love these. They are well made, fit true to size and the fabric is soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Hair Remains on Head (great for longer hair)

By pdxgirl from Portland, OR on 5/28/2015

Size: NA



The great thing about this swim cap is that it doesn't tug on my hair. I have chin length very curly hair and other swim caps ripped out hairs this one doesn't.

Took off one star for a leak issue (getting water into my ears); I'm still learning how to put swim caps on though so it's possible this is a user error not a product error.

Also, can't beat the price and color selection - I ordered in red & white and they arrived very true to the color represented on my monitor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Phil from So. Cal on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sporti good value for the money.... not up the quality of Speedo or Turbo. But it is 1/3 the price. My only suggestion is to improve the elastic material they use, as it


More Reviews on this item

Quid & Buck Stripe Active Brief

Quid & Buck Stripe Active Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice and Stylish

By Phil from So. Calf on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice style looks good


More Reviews on this item

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Worked well for me

By Mark R from Washington DC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

When I went from once-a-week to four-times-a-week swimming routine last winter, I started getting itch and rash on my arms, legs and torso. I started using DermaSwim before pool, and TriSwim body wash afterwards. Works like a charm. I never get a rash, no matter how often I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suite!

By Dustin from Charlotte NC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great! I am very proud of my Scottish ancestry and am always looking for cool new swimsuits. When I saw this I had to have it! My wife got it for me as an early Father's Day present. I am 5'11" 195lbs and wear a size 33 or 34 pants. The XL is what the sizing chart said to get and it fits great! Colors are awesome and the quality is excellent. I saw a review that said that the X in the front is transparent, I disagree. While it does cling and show you off a little more, it definitely wasn't transparent. I don't think I'll buy another speedo again, definitely a fan of Turbo. I swim 3 - 4 times per week.


More Reviews on this item