Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star *****

By P. from Alexandria, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Not for Aqua Zumba

By Leroy from North Las Vegas, NV on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Fit
Great Design
Do not use for Agua Zumba. Best use is for swimming.
Rating might be higher when used correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star AMazing Fit

By lrnmrs1 from Boston, Ma on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I can not say enough good things about this top. I am a 36DD and have had trouble for years finding a top that fits that doesn't kill my neck, or look like a bra. The cup fit perfectly without any side boob hanging out! I got sooo many compliments on how it fit and looked. I ordered the rouge and pool green and after they arrived I ordered all the other colors. They look great with bottoms i already have. so excited for these, I would love to see these in a pattern or more colors, I will order them all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By JB from Racine,Wi on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Really liked the support this top gave. The only drawback is that there is no lining at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Product met expectations

By Janelle from Newport News VA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

this was as good as the more expensive brands. So far it has held up to daily practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star This was my first purchase from ClubSwim.

By Antoinette from Hilton Head Island, SC on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first purchase from ClubSwim and also my first online purchase of a swim suit. I actually purchased two in case I was not satisfied with one. The fit and colors were as advertised. I have worn both and will reorder in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Swim!!!

By SwimmerSPST17 from Manassas, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

This product is super simple to use my sister figured it out In 2 minutes. I just love how much space there is and all the pockets it's perfect for practice going to the pool or packing for a trip. I wish the clips would slide down a little further then they do but other than that I love the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Black - Small

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Mary from WA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well on my petite 5'2" 87 lb daughter. The only thing I did notice is that the back seems to ride up a bit. She is a small but I think the med. would be too big on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By DMac from Richmond, VA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice suit!

By dmac from Richmond, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice suit!

By dmac from richmond, va on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. My 12 year old loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.

By Bob from Indiana on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.
Since price was so good, will give as gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Peter's little flower from Nebraska on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

True to fit sizing. Quality product, well sewn. Will absolutely purchase further similar products here! Fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star love it...

By lina cavero from ashburn, va on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it. very comfortable and it will protect my feet when i walk in the sand. thanks...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Everything Fits

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

I'm impressed with this bag's capacity. Kickboard, fins, suit, silly-huge towel, goggles...everything fits. The wallet/keys zip pouch is a good size as well. The fabric and mesh seem a little stiff and I wonder if the bag will last more than one season without ripping or if it will get more supple over time. If it survives, my rating will go up. Like the color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star very cute and modest

By okie from okc, ok on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the color! I use this as a swim top and workout bra. I have implants and the top covers me well, and i wear 34D in bra size. With the black lining there is no see through.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's High Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's High Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A little small

By Utah Lake Mama from Provo, UT on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm a size 11 and these size Large shorts were just barely too small. Fit my size 7/9 sister perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Donna from PA on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the snaps on these cause I don't have to mess with a bulky string. Would recommend these shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star finally a fit!

By Sally from Colorado on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fantastic to finally find a top for the 34DDs that fits properly! I only wish it was lined.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star I WANT MORE COLORS!

By Sporti thong fan from AZ on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My wife LOVES to wear these Sporti thong bikinis (and I'm pretty sure everyone loves seeing her wear them including myself). She says it the best fitting and quality bikinis that she has tried and it makes the perfect tan line. Please release more colors white, pink, red, and mint would be some cool options.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt - fits tight

By jkmeye from Portland, OR on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt was exactly what I wanted - tightly fitting long sleeve rash guard for swimming, snorkeling, paddle boarding in full sun in South Pacific. It does fit tightly - a LARGE is usually a bit loose on me but this is skin tight. If you have much of a belly or are ripped, go up to an XL. Sleeves are nice and long (I'm 6'1" & have trouble finding sleeves like this). Great shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my F sized chest!

By Jenna from Jamestown, NC on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is so far the best bikini top for me. I'm 36f-g. The cross cross tie back provides excellent support.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Surfin' Stripe Bodysuit

Hobie Surfin' Stripe Bodysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dawn from LA, CA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my tween daughter. She wanted something more stylish and I wanted full sleeves for sun protection. This was a great compromise! It's great having the zipper in front so it's easy to get on and off. Looks great on her and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for rocky beaches with easy on and off at a great price!

By GrandmaB from St.Louis, MO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter in law loves them for the youngest. Fit is good and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Way beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for a versative shoe. They're *****s

By chicat from san diego on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I carry these shoes with me everywhere. In San Diego, you never know when you'll wind up on a beach (private, as well).

Not only are these water shoes great for the water, they are an amazing backup if your flip flops fail. You know what I'm talking about....made in USSCHINANOT.

Sturdy construction, and I'm going to buy a few more pairs before the end of the season.

Totally worth the bucks in shipping. AND TOTALLY FAST DELIVERY.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Moxie V Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Moxie V Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By juanita Wilson from Phoenix, Az on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful, well made suit. Im double d cup . I ordered XL thinking that would do the trick , it didn't. I love the suit so much, im trying to figure how to alter top for cups to be bigger. If you're busty, pass on this one.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Moxie Hipster Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Moxie Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star amazing

By juanita Wilson Phoenix from Phoenix, az on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome and well made . I don't have much bottom, but even made mine look great. Sexy, classy and not cheap looking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Water Shoes

By Olski from Waukesha, WI on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are very comfortable. They run true to size. I would recommend these water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't ride up !

By Grizzly girl from Wisconsin on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Doesn't ride up! Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Youth

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what my grandson needed.

By Norma Ruiz from Harrison, NY on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

Looking for trunks that would not weigh our grandson down in the water. These were what we were looking for. I may order another one size larger to meet his growing body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Thin Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Laura P. from PORTLAND, OR on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits my daughter perfectly and she loves it! Nice thick material. Perfect for swim lessons. I love the non-slip edge at the bottom, no need to tug at the suit constantly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Mal from North carolina on 7/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'8" 150#, muscular build and this suit was too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever

By Zhuch from Florida on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Supportive and stylish. Love this suit. Most Suits with large bust sizes are made for plus sized women or tend to look matronly, this one can adjust to any size woman who happens to have a large cup size and still looks like a typical bikini.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Save your feet

By Skyepiper from Manahawkin, NJ on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

2.5 miles 5 days a week with fins,
best product to save feet from blistering


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Inexpensive Coverage

By Misty from Micanopy, FL on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Unless I'm willing to spend $60 on a bikini top, I've never been able to find a top that fit my 38f girlies. I was quite impressed that for a cheap $18, I was actually able to find a bathing suit top that fits.... Yes, you get what you pay for... There are no soft cups, so the girls do act as a temperature gauge, and yes the straps are a little thin requiring some adjustment to ensure a comfortable fit.... But for once I can say that I found a bikini top that both myself and my wallet are comfortable with.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Ear Band

Sporti Youth Ear Band

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star its great for kids with tubes in there ears because they cany get there ears wet

By Cindy Deal from Frankford, DE on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

That was for my grandaughter (she has tubes in her ears so she cant get water in them) She likes that better then caps She might need another one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star PERFECTO GARCIA!!!!!!!!!!

By Lian from Sarasota, FL. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Couldn'[t ask for more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star cute

By Eli from Seattle, WA on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved these, but unfortunately they were too short I will be returning! Needed something a little longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Use a size up. It runs small.

By Solufe from Carlsbad on 7/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. Just runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's High Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's High Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tight

By L-Dub from VT on 7/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Even though I used the size guide, the shorts are too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Aquatica Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and feels sturdy.

By Valerie from Saint Cloud, FL on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Doesn't balloon while sprinting/doing flip turns. Straps and fabric feel sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Larger than sized.

By Valerie from Saint Cloud, FL on 7/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Got the yellow. Looks really cool. The fabric is very stretchy and the large is certainly too large for my (measured at Sporti's chart - large) torso. Doesn't feel like it's going to hold up too long. Have been swimming in it for a month.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking top

By Rubytuesday from Guelph Ontario on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and feels great. Very happywith this product. Delivery was extremely fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Big Deet from Medicine Hat, AB on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these to prevent chaffing of feet in swim fins. Worked great and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobic shoe

By Carroll from Arizona on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe for water aerobics. Gives me the support I need.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimwear

By April from Phoenix, AZ on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These jammers were for my 11 year old Dive Team member son. He loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star love this top!

By tred from Ontario, CA on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love that this top has an under wire, and that i was able to choose the cup size. I usually wear a 34D, and I ordered a D cup in this suit, and it fits great. I also love the fact that it does not tie behind my neck.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By tp from sf, ca on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice, simple suit. It's cut high up side of thighs and is not lined (chest). But for a basic, very reasonably-priced suit, it's great.


More Reviews on this item