Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aerin Rose Coral Bandeau D/DD/F Underwire One Piece

Aerin Rose Coral Bandeau D/DD/F Underwire One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very good quality

By dstory from scottsdale, arizona on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit! Was much better than I hoped it would be. Size was perfect, material of suit is excellent. Already getting lots of compliments


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great low rise bottoms

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, TX on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute shade of tropical blue and great cut on these low rise bottoms. Not too much cheek showing. I got an xlg for my size 8 jean/shorts body and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Cover-up

By Leanne from Kentucky on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It was thicker/heavier than I expected, but that was because of the SPF 50; feels like swim suit material. I anticipate it will dry faster than cotton once it becomes wet, although we haven't used it yet (since it's February). The colors are vibrant, and such a cute design. I like the three-quarter length sleeves for more coverage. Great price point. Arrived just as pictured. Can't wait to use it over the summer.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well-made! Comfortable! I'm Shocked.

By Bette from New York, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good-looking, fits well, well-made in a true swim-suit material. Flattering with the red line on the sides. The price is amazing for an item of this quality! (I think I got it on sale). I was truly surprised at how much I like it! I think it's really cool and I can't wait to wear it. I wonder if it will be hot on the beach but because it's so well made I know I can just jump in the water and cool off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star perfect for my needs

By Active adult swimmer from Gainesville, GA on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Based on other reviews, I ordered a size smaller than my shoe size and they fit perfectly. Easy on and off, great for water aerobics and can even keep them on to swim laps after class. They dry fast enough to pack in my bag for the next days class. I will order another pair when I need them. Love the color selection offered.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love these water shoes!

By NancyJ from Dell Rapids, SD on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit!! Ready for Florida Trip!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good bargain

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn them in water yet, but seem to be comfortable and a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Recon II Board Bag

Dakine Recon II Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice double travel bag

By Dssboard from NH on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy construction and good amount of padding, this bag got my boards to/from safely.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe just difficult to get on sometimes!

By Lew from Peoria, IL on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Used these for walking on the beach and in the ocean. Worked well except for sand buildup which is expected and they protected my feet. Also wore them in the pool area and did not slip once also didn't trip because I was wearing flip flops or slides. Only knock was they are difficult to get on at times but once you get your digits in all the right places they are great!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, fit well

By swimmer from Colorado on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the adjustable elastic strap.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Shoe

By Judith from Colorado on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. She said they are the most comfortable shoes she's ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Chickalala from LA, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, nice design. Other reviews said this ran small, so I ordered up a size which ended up being too big. I think this runs true to size. I am 5'10" 145lbs and b+ cup size. The size 8 fits me well.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRICE AND TRUE FIT FOR A TOP OF THE LINE PRODUCT

By V from BROOKLYN NEW YORK on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

comfort, well -known brand, competitive price


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Lotus Skort Bottom

Next Good Karma Solid Lotus Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pink is BRIGHT

By BN from philadelphia, PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So hard to match colors on a computer screen, but I have to say this is exactly as bright as it looks on screen. I was trying to match a couple of other tops that have pink accents, this will definitely make the pink POP. I ordered a medium, my hip size is 38 and it is just right (maybe a hint on the larger side). The best part is the suit has hidden shorts- not just a bikini bottom, so it works well as a cover-up with no flash factor. I'm assuming the pink will fade a bit, which is fine by me.


More Reviews on this item

Lost Men's Hot Potato Boardshort

Lost Men's Hot Potato Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts!

By TMoore from Vancouver, WA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Unfortunately, my size was not available, but I had to see if I could fit into the larger size just because these shorts looked so awesome. Sadly, too big, but my buddy inherited them... and rocked them altogether in Mexico. His girlfriend was a huge fan, too. He's a bodybuilder, so the slight taper on the side hem was good for his thighs. Lots of compliments from friends on our vacation! See for yourself!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slim-fitting

By Soxy from NY on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's tight -- I'm normally a size 2 in street clothes, and this fits like second skin. Which is what I wanted. Good stuff.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Floral print long sleeve rash guard

By Jody from Cumming GA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this top with my aquatard because the pool water temperature is very cold. I wear it to swim my 1 mile breast/back/free workout 5days/wk. The colors are vibrant, the fit is true to size. There has been no chaffing. The sleeves are really long, extending to my fingers, but this doesn't create any problems.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Pebbles from Upper Marlboro, MD on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good traction in pool for Aqua Zumba and outside of pool on wet tile. Comfortable through the toe box.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Summer Shoes

By Amy from Little Rock, AR on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes last year for my 2.5 year old. He wore them everyday to school, the park, the beach, the pool....everywhere! They are comfortable and water proof!. They are easy on and off and held up so well. I bought a bigger pair for him for this Summer.


More Reviews on this item

Girlhowdy Patsy Halter One Piece

Girlhowdy Patsy Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star flattering suit

By kellie from pittsburgh, pa on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

this suit is quite flattering. sits low in the seat so you are fully covered. my only complaint is that the top is very large and had to be altered. without alteration, it hung away from my body. i have an average bust size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Cute Shoe

By Kristi from Michigan on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute and stylish swim shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Waterdog from Winter Haven, FL on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very sturdy but comfortable. Easy to pack for my water excursions and beach trips . I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Seattle Swimmer from Seattle on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit the bill perfectly. I'm so looking forward to using these in Hawaii in a couple of weeks!


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Lily from Surrey, BC on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is really nice. It is very soft and of great quality. My daughter absolutely loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flippin Sweet Bag

By JKe from Tucson on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Love it, especially at the sale price I got.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star just what I need when hiking the Appalachian Trail for fording streams

By Walt, "Chief" AT name from Lakeland, FL on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I will use them for fording streams, rivers when I hike the Appalachian Trail. I will also use them for my shoes when tenting, in a shelter or staying at a hostel. I used a similar pair in 2013 when hiking the AT in Maine for fording streams and they worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 402 customer reviews


rating star great for recreational lap swimming

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, tx on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I already have 8 of this bikini top in different colors. I love this new green one too. The shade of green is like emerald ocean water. I always buy this top in an xlg but I wear a 34d bra. This bikini top is nicely supportive for lap swimming (I don't do flip turns though) I don't fall out but I'm not smashed in either.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Hula from Maryland on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

escaped the cold weather to Hawaii--the shirt fully protected me from sunburn....


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Lin from Antrim, NH on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the water shoes within a couple of days. This product is well made and true to size. There is a adjustment band in the back of the shoe to really tighten if taking a water class. I am happy with this shoe and I have recommended SwimOutlet to friends, also.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Men's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Top

By MissK from Washington DC on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this top for my husband for our trip to the Bahamas and he loved how quickly it dried after being in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam from Kailua, HI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The thicker seat fabric makes paddling on the wooden seats more comfortable, and the fit was just what I thought it would be. They are exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sandsocks

Sandsocks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach volleyball!

By AR from Cleveland, Ohio on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Socks run big...I wear a 9.5, but ordered a small because medium was too big.
Recommend hand washing or put in lingerie bag in the washing maching. Air dry!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka! The only water shoe you will ever need

By aqua diva from Florence AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Best thing about these shoes is that they last long. I have worn other brands but the soles wear out before the shoe does, being in and out of a pool for 8 hours a week i know i will never slip. Also the arch support is excellent and they dry fast. My only complaint is that i wear through the toes before the shoe falls apart.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Long Sleeve Female Rash Guard

Dolfin Uglies Long Sleeve Female Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star does the job

By mequeenmother from cleveland, ohio on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this top at my indoor pool to keep me warm. It does a satisfying job but not perfect.
Easy to get on & off


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Flounce Two Piece Set (4-6x)

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Flounce Two Piece Set (4-6x)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star precious tinnie-winney pink bikini

By ae80 from Longview, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The vibrant neon pink color, laser-cut flounce top, & on-trend style made this the perfect first bikini for my little princess.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great looking shoes

By Arlene from Canton, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and enough tread to jog around a lazy river bed!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe if the laces would stay tied....

By Susan from SF, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These have a great fit and wonderful heel support. They dry fairlly quickly. However, the closure for the shoelaces is not tight. Even after I tie the bow and tuck the bow under the laces across the top, the laces come free while performing shallow water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excelent

By joe from Puerto Rico on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very good article, excellent, recommend it but suggest you buy a one size more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable to walk in

By Luvroses from North Central WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased these for vacation where I needed "water shoes" and think I'll wear them as slippers on the overnight flight. Ordered a size down as suggested in the reviews and they fit just right. Very sturdy for this type footwear.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Diamond Stallion Bustier Top

Maaji Diamond Stallion Bustier Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star OMG! So comfortable and cute

By geraldine s. from sevierville, TN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love this swim top. It is the most comfortable ever. It fits just right with the recommended 1 size up. The material is soft, so sleek feeling and the colors are vibrant. It is reversible and both sides are beautiful. It has removable straps that are very comfortable. Since I have a tummy pooch I purchased a high waist bottom. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - S

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - S

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By seery from Champlin, MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Black/Yellow - L

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Black/Yellow - L

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By seery from Champlin, MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits good!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Cinched Hot Pant

Hobie Solid Cinched Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Lisa from NY on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim shorts are perfect! I just wish they came in different colors!


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star this case is me-proof!

By shannon from birmingham, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

works great, volume a little low once inside though


More Reviews on this item