Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It does what I wanted it to

By deejas from Monterey Bay area, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for a waterproof player that I could use while exercising in the pool. I am not swimming so I cannot speak to how well the earpieces keep water out of your ears but I do like music for keeping me moving while in the pool. I like that the player is all in the earpieces and that I don't have to clip something to my swimsuit. I've only had it a short while and I am still figuring out how it works. I am attributing the occasional failure to play to my lack of knowledge about the buttons and my inability to tell whether it is charged or not. It has worked more than not and I am happy with it so far. If, after I've used it more, I cannot get it to work consistently, I may come back and change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

Rusty Men's Keerrzzy II Boardshort

Rusty Men's Keerrzzy II Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Vance from Iowa on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit perfect and I was happy wearing them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Plug it

By Rebecca E. from Ruidoso, NM on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Fits comfortably even under my cap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag Great Price

By Shannon McClanahan from Renton, WA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Good Bag Great Price. Lots of room.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Does what it was designed to do

By PRS from Molalla, OR on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Does what they were designed to do.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star stylish and functional

By liz from missouri on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Hat looks good...you can wear it several different ways. Great sun coverage. Rolls up to pack easily.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great potential, but lacks indoor cycling

By Edo from San Francisco on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I bought this product because of all the great features. It tracks swimming, running, biking and will even give you a heart rate using Mio technology for running and biking. However, there is an issue with the cycling feature. It is now winter time and I spend most of my time biking on my indoor trainer. This watch should be great for this, because you can connect it to a cadence/speed sensor via Bluetooth. When I tried this, I was able to get speed and cadence, but as soon as I got a GPSfix my average speed dropped and distance stopped accumulating. Turns out that the watch will take GPS over speed/cadence and you will not get speed or distance info when training indoors. I read some forums and it was possible at one time to train indoors and use the speed/cadence sensor information. This all changed with one of the software updates. Many people have complained and it has been over a year. It seems TomTom is ignoring what people want, since they have not fixed this yet. It would seem like it should be a pretty simple software update, but I could be wrong.

I give this product 3 stars, because it has good features, but just lacks good software developers. I just think it is a shame that bad software can ruin potential for a product like this. I have returned it and will just wait until a product comes out that works well.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too old to paddle but still use them daily.

By Old man of the Sea from Sarasota, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for senior's exercizing in pool or gulf during Florida's cool winter waters.
And great for keeping wrinkling skin from afternoon's sunburning rays. Great
product as are your paddle gloves. Wish I'd found your website sooner.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Shortboard Bag

By Jessica from Florida on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the product for a Wakesurf board to carry the board from house to boat. It's great for the price. The board is 5'6 and the bag is 5'8. It's a little snug at the bottom for a fish board but will work perfectly for my purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for naval pierced wearers- Beware!

By Harbor Cat from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Very cute- but the fringe are actually loops... and they will catch on things- including but not limited to a naval piercing. So be careful! However, it's so dang cute that I think I'll just cut all the loops into actual fringe and see how they play out. It's worth the attempt, anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase

By Anne from Boston on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

First time using a mask instead of goggles. Daily lap swimmer. Love the mask. Doesn't leave goggle marks around my eyes, doesn't give me the occasional headache from pressure around the eyes. Great seal, very adjustable. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Size

By DANNY BOY from Hoffman Estates, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

This bag is just the right size to fit full-size fins, snorkel, two towels, suits, goggles, pull buoy, flip-flops, etc.

It would be nice if they had a see-through pouch on the lid to allow putting an identification tag or label.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

By Diana Caldwell from Ronkonkoma, Long Island, New York on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Water aerobics
Easy on and off
Not enough support


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good product. True to size, fabric seems to be high quality though have not yet worn enough to know for sure how it will hold up. Purchased a medium and I am 5'8, 145 lbs. I do agree that a product like this will not be flattering for those thicker in the middle, since this is a form fitting rash guard (not loose fit).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Ed from Las Vegas, NV on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Little difficult to get on as it fits skin-tight. Makes moving around in the water seem smoother. Helps to keep warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Funny Sizing (for short, flat-chested people... might fit a taller person)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The style of this tankini is cute and sporty. I hoped to wear it to water aerobics classes or swimming recreationally, however, the sizing seems odd (at least, in my experience as a short, petite-framed, flat-chested girl). My bust measures 30" and my waist is 25", which fits the bill exactly for size S according to Sporti's Tankini sizing chart. I figured that should work OK for me because most reviewers said this item ran small, even though my normal swimwear top size is XS. When I tried on the tankini, the top seemed to fit alright at the bust except it puckered a little, which suggested to me it might be too big. In addition, there was extra fabric in the midsection, most noticeably in the back. This might be because I am short (5'2") and have a small frame, however, I noticed the top had extra fabric in the back even on the models, though not quite to the degree of bagginess that I experienced. This would be ok for playing on the beach, but I'm concerned that the top will float up if I try to wear it to water aerobics, since it fits so loosely. I wonder if I'd have better luck with the XS, but don't want to risk it. It's a shame because this was my first tankini and I really wanted to love it.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star spray

By cyndi from Austintown ohio on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, 1st Brazilian Bottoms, Love Them

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms run true to size. Order according to your measurements in the sizing chart. I have 34" hips and ordered the XS, which fits perfect. Although I carry most of my weight in my behind, I do have a petite figure, so I am not sure how well these will work for more full-figured gals. These are my first Brazilian bikini bottoms so I wasn't sure I would like them, but they are great! They show off my butt without showing TOO much. Just don't try to swim in them because they will give you a wedgie!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love this cropped rashguard. According to the sizing chart, I would be an X-Small (30" bust, 25" waist), but I ordered a Small because in my experience, rash guards fit super tight and I sometimes have trouble removing them when wet. The Small fit perfect; just a tad loose around the wrists but I have small wrists. I would recommend getting one size bigger than what is suggested in the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter swims 6 days a week, so her swim bag gets a lot of use. She has had the same Speedo bag for the past 4 years. Thought it was time to retire. Ordered this one for her birthday. It is a nice quality and very lightweight, but she commented that the base is more narrow than her old one and she thinks that she can't get as much in as before. Hopefully through use, it will stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit.

By Kimberly R. from Nashville TN on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

my sister in law usually wears an 11 sometimes a 12 women's to get a good fit ... i took a chance and bought these for her birthday and she LOVES them .. wears them daily in our aquatic exercise classes at YMCA and she loves them.
They look great , according to her feel great and the price was right. You cant go wrong with these shoes for the water. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! so comfortable

By Cookie R. from New York on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Im usually a size 6 ordered these in size 5 and they're perfect so comfortable and very stylish :) love them


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimsense Watch

FINIS Swimsense Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Hard to see

By RGM from San Antonio on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

It is hard to see the display. It only tracks 4 types of strokes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star great big pink bag - fab

By joe from east yorkshire uk on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

bought as a christmas present so not used yet but looks wonderful. A fabulous pink just right for my 10 yr old girl


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium Pro Backpack

Speedo Medium Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack!

By Kathy Eriksen from Phoenix, AZ on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Love this backpack so much! Used to own a duffle bag and decided to purchase this backpack just to try something new. Ended up falling in love! The pockets are very accessible, can easily put everything in, the quality is great and seems like it will last me. Absolute 5-star item!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So nice

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

This checkered top fits lovely, just right. The colors are as pictured online. I got the bikini bottom in LARGE and top in XLARGE. And that worked out for me. I''m a C-cup with big hips. The matching top and bottom fit me well even though I have a weird body! ^_^


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this bikini bottom. The colors are awesome and the fit is great. Haven''t found anything about them that I don''t like.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star too big for size

By retake from San Francisco Ca on 12/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

aqua aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very effective as an alarm, attractive watch, works very well with Samsung phone

By Brandon from Palatine, IL on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Limited functions in that it is a black and white passive display BUT for the money, a good useful device!
It is excellent as an alarm because I have trouble hearing my other alarm watch, and the vibration on my arm is clear.
It does not disturb my wife, when the alarm goes off as my other alarm does.
I like being able to see who is calling and being notified of email and texts without grabbing my phone or having the phone ringtone go off in a meeting etc.
Being able to shake it to waken display in the dark is excellent. The watch does have to be charged but it has held a charge for at least 5 days so far and it takes a short time to recharge it.
Simple to operate, simple to read, clear display and water resistant enough to swim no problem so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Nice Spacious Bag

By Sorto from Fort Washington, MD on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Nice bag fits everything I need for training and work.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jambu women's Tidat terra marine-charcoal/buttercream - 8

By Jacques Vachon from Casa Grande, AZ on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star real deal holyfield

By BOBBY from Chgo on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Authentic ! buff said !


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too small

By Patti from Oneonta, AL on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit was really cute and originally ordered a small and it was hard to get off and on, so I ordered a medium and it still didn't feel comfortable so I am returning it and choosing a different brand.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star wonderful pack, it was everything I wanted.

By merrie miller from Portland OR. on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I store all my swim gear in the bag and shower gear, it is so much bigger than what it looks like online.


More Reviews on this item

Swimways Spring Float Graphic Prints Lounger

Swimways Spring Float Graphic Prints Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOUNGER'S BEING SAVED FOR THE SPRING

By Mickey-Miles from Tucson, AZ on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

It's difficult to rate the loungers (4 new ones) because they won't be in the pool until the Spring. I have been using Swimways loungers for several years and I've always enjoyed them. At first glance the new ones I bought appear to be smaller than the ones I've had in the past. I will however, reserve that comment until I blow them up and put my 220 pounds smack dab in the middle.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star kids wetsuit

By Victoria from South Carolina on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great, does the job of keeping my son warm during swim lessons, and was a good price. He is happy, I am happy.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Baltimore, MD on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm in an aqua fitness classes 3 - 4 times a week, 3 hours a day. These shoes are very comfortable and protective of the roughness in spots on the pool floor. Great feel, great fit, great price!!! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and color

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cool looking and love the fit


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit,Vibrant Colors

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It

By queenofpollock from Pollock Pines, CA on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

This is the second identical wallet that I've purchased for my son. I bought a second one, in the event his current one is wearing out. However, it might be just fine, and he won't need the new one for quite a while. It's in his favorite color (neon green), and will be a Christmas gift.


More Reviews on this item