Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Performance

By wow from mcdonough GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, nothing fancy but great for swimming and practical when swimming with young children and playing sports on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 527 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!!

By liz from Jacksonville fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear 34F and i can never find a swim top that doesn't cut off the blood flow to my head or cause huge amounts of pain to my neck. Wore this top all day at the beach and had a great time!! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Thermal swim suit

By Ginny from Watertown Ct on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Plugs

By Christina from Orcutt California on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

These plugs are comfortable and work great, not one drop of water got into my ears. And I can still with them in my ears


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Maggie from Tahoe on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great board shorts for ocean


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Ariel from NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's affordable, comfortable, sporty, fashionable with the back straps and goes with all my bikini bottoms. The one and only thing with ordering online is not knowing if you would be more satisfied with a different size(I may have been happier with a medium instead of a small). I love it and look forward to buying again in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy.

By Alt Mike from Altoona, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits Great- normally wear a medium, got a large, and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Mlkh from Indian River, MI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality of the material is great! It is thicker than most which makes it not see through when wet! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Haven't worn yet

By Sweet b from Oceanside, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Haven't actually worn out to the water yet but I will say they run a bit small. I ordered XL and they are pretty small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Child loves it!

By Jean Willing from Racine, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is in swim lessons and has advanced to the large (and cold) pool. My daughter is a swim instructor and suggested the "wet suit". Now goes in without complaint and enjoys her lesson.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under short surf shorts / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable an didn't affect the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under rash tops / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE

By Koa from Las vegas on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit me true to size, I am a small woman and usually order small, I could wear these in xsmall, so I ordered 2 more pair!!! Quality product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Sporti top

By watch or swim from vermont on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was happy to find an athletic top, that wasn't a tankini. Fit nice, and was comfortable like a sport bra. Plan to wear it like a bra under a shirt for those times when you aren't sure you are going to swim, but want to be able to without having to change, or wear a full piece suit under your clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star I used it under my wet suit, no chaffing and great warmth, just what I wanted.

By jan from Coos Bay Or on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am really happy with the fit, the way it hold in heat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I snipped the drawstring so it would not be so bulky and noticeable when tucked in. Hope the bottoms do not stretch too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Good

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Tight, but only wear one strap at a time and that will help to adjust the fit in the appropriate places.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Thankful for the drawstring!

By Elizabeth from Alabama on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to lap swim- they are not real tight, they would be at my ankles without the drawstring! I wear a size 8, I bouht the XL trying to get a little more coverage- I'm a mom- they are making two pieces smaller and smaller these days- they are lower than I would prefer but the bottom coverage is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Khs from Fulshear, tx on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

First time my son has worn these and love them. Sizing is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Maggie from Washington DC on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top cup size is a bit small. The material is wonderful, I love the idea of the razor back design, because the weight isn't around your neck.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Smells great, leaves hair soft!

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By jean from palm springs on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was recommended by our aquatic leader who wears them happily in/out of water and all day long. I concur. I tried Speedo but no comparison. And this runs true to size. Just wish they had a better shoelace knotting system so that when they become untied they dont float around me during class but I think I can purchase a gadget to take care of this... Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top to wear with the matching swim pants for early morning water skiing this summer. I don't plan to wear the top in the water, just in the boat as it can be chilly. The fabric is super soft and cute, fitted like a good tee not tight like a rash guard. The quality is as good as a Lulu top but price is much better. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for!

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a lightweight swim pant to wear for water skiing this summer. These pants are so comfortable I wore them around the house for the afternoon after trying them on. I also purchased the matching long sleeve rash guard top and love it as well. It is as cute as a Lulu top at much lower price. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Purple - L

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Purple - L

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star bottoms fit great

By Jennifer Gilpin from Punta Gorda, FL on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

bottoms are great, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Dennis B. from Monument, CO on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have not tried them for functionality yet but if you're looking to buy disregard the "1/2 sizes please size down" comment. I wear a 7 1/2 and barely fit into the M 7-9 size. My boy is 9 1/2 and the heal of the sock was about an inch from the end of his heal.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Chair

By Bill Arthur from St Augustine, Florida on 5/23/2015

Size: NA

I live near the beach and use this chair often. Chair is well constructed yet light, comfortable and I really like the table for drinks along with the storage pockets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Springdale Paint Stripe Boardshort

TYR Springdale Paint Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By fsusweetheart from Tampa on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

We order the blue & they are colorful & fun. We ordered the M, my son has a 29 waist. They are a little big but he wears a regular practice suit underneath and it makes them fit fine. We needed the bigger size for the inseam length, at 6'0.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ordering More

By Coach Nick from Key Biscayne, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach swimming and in the pool 8-10 hours per day. It is comfortable, dries quickly, snug around my arms, loose through my shoulders, chest, and abdomen. I am ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good material but too small sizing

By tlp from san diego, ca on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and it was still way too tight. :(


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star looks great but doesn't fit to size

By tlp from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the material looks great but it was way too tight. I went up a size too :(


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rio Brands Sand Chair - print

By suz from Boyds, WA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

This is by far the BEST beach chair I've ever got. It's roomy and comfortable and sits just right. It's very well made and the colors are beautiful! If I ever need another one (for my husband) I will DEFINATELY buy this one. I haven't found one thing wrong with it. It's perfect! Plus it got here really fast. Can't wait to take it to the river!
Thank you SwimOutlet.com! You're the best!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

By The General from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of Surfwalker 2.0 water shoes specifically to use while fishing and snorkeling in Hawaii. I am completely satisfied. The pricing is very appealing too!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Sunlight Vent Sandal

Columbia Women's Sunlight Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Didn't work for me.

By Judy from Florida on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the looks of the sandals, but my foot is so deformed due to breaks that the sandals don't work for me. There is not enough cushion, so the pain is too much.
Sorry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JBW from New York on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, looks good on feet. Stylish look.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sized Small, Not True to Size

By ShopperFromFresno from Fresno, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This was my second order because the size 6 I ordered was too small for my little girl. I had her try it on and it was also too small. Frustrated, I laid the size 7 over the size 6 and found out that they were the SAME size! You might also want to know that the suit has some odd rubber bars sewn into the rear cheek panels to keep the suit from riding up (I've never seen that before--you may or may not like that feature).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

Mr.Swim Marilyn Swim Trunk

Mr.Swim Marilyn Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star As Pictured

By Sam M. from Dayton, OH on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is as pictured. It is true to size but there is not much give. It fit great when i put it on but if i bent over or squatted it pulled a bit. I usually am a size 34 in swim but actually returned for the next size up to have some more room. Also had some strings hanging.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy pack.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Nancy White from Chandler, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sister and I purchased this suit for our Mom for Mother's Day. It fit perfectly! the bra was supportive enough for her DD breasts and the long skirt was flattering. Mom used to wear a bra underneath her suit but with this suit it is no linger necessary! Would like to see this suit in other/multi colors.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mildred from San Diego on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

the swim diaper is great, more so because it is adjustable. Real happy with it thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star best ever plugs ever

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA


for the most part they dont let water in
and are The best ear plugs u can find.. in my opnion;)
i had ear plugs that were two years old and they actually seem to get better with age
i highly recommend these to avoide simmers ear


More Reviews on this item