Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Snug Yet Comfortable

By Susanne from New York, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to avoid getting too much sun when swimming outdoors and wore it yesterday for the first time when I went with my son and daughter-in-law to a water theme park in southern California. The small size fit snuggly but was comfortable for moving around and going down slides. The main problem I had was when I was wet after going down a slide I became very cold unless I remained in the direct sun, which wasn't ideal, as I've had skin cancer on my face. I should say that I am just over 70 (one of the very few older folks at the water park that day) and I am fairly thin, so I get cold easily. Eventually, I had to take the shirt off to keep warm as the day wore on, but at least I was able to avoid sun on my back, chest, and arms for the first and warmer part of the day. I look forward to trying it at the beach and at outdoor pools in the sun; or if I have an opportunity to go snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Hybrid Walkshort

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts

By Joseph C. from San Diego, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit as it come up right above the knees. Not too short either so thats good. The shorts are stretchy so moving around in them feel great without much restriction.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Tom from Spartanburg on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

Highly Recommended accurate comfortable everything I imagined it would be!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star This was my 3rd purchase.

By Naunie from Smith Mountain Lake Va. on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I had bought 2 of the tails last year for 2 of my granddaughters who were turning 5 years old. They LOVED the fin and use them all of the time. 1 of them did break on the strap side however I was able to 'fix' it so it can still be used. This is my 3rd fin.. this one for another granddaughter who is turning 4 years old.. I like that they float as I live and swim in a lake. They are easy for the girls to use and they LOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Customer Service

By Jim from Connecticut on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

The first thing I want to say is that Swim Outlet .com has incredible customer service. I had purchased a MP3 player and it was not a very good choice it broke after about 5 or 6 swim sessions. I had not kept the receipt and figured that I was out of luck. I happened to write a review about it and mentioned that I could not send it back because I had not kept the receipt. To my surprise the next day I received an email from a very nice young woman named Jenny M from Simoutlet.com. She said she was sorry that I was not happy with the product and that she reviewed my purchase and it was still under warrantee and would I like it replaced or would I like to try something else. Well I went back on the site and read the reviews for the other MP3 players and chose the UwaterK8. I have now put it through 10 3 (that is about 900 Minutes in the pool) mile swims. It is the first player I have tried that I could actually say works great. I can hear it clearly. it does not fall out of my ears. I think you could really use it to listen to an audio book(though I just listen to music) I could not be happier with it . But the moral of the story here is no the MP3 player it is the exceptional Customer Service of swimoutlet.com. Thank you Jenny M


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love them :)

By Hottamolly from Oregon on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my 14 year old son, they are great- only thing he doesn't like about them is there is no built in underwear, but they are really cool looking


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jace from South Dakota on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

awesome! love the shoe very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler Girls' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Toddler Girls' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thats very good

By Cesar from Miami, FL on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great products.. you can buy!!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look and feel of this rash guard

By MoZ from Holland, PA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

A beautiful rash guard. Love the styling. Does not bunch and bind but do recommend ordering one size up. Only way to improve this (and other items like it) is to make it easier to get off...especially when wet.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Rad Dress

FOX Rad Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice light-weight flowy dress

By T.H. from Ventura, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this dress for warm weather and/or beach coverup. It has a very loose flowy fit. I am 5'2" and 110 pounds and the XS fits nicely. The fox decal is not too obvious or annoying. The pink color is a peachy/pink which I really like rather than straight up pink. Overall I am really happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright!!

By Pat from Tucson, AZ on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shorts. Perfect length and just enough stretch to do just about any exercise or sport. Love, Love, Love!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Amazonia Reversible Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Amazonia Reversible Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By ethelusa from Tampa, Fl on 9/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This is a very nice swimsuit that I will use when on vacation. (what was my original purpose). The fact that is reversible make it a little heavier and the cups for the breast add more weight ( I would not use it for competitions) but makes it look more elegant in my opinion.
Buy one size smaller than you usually buy (I had to return it and order a smaller one)
I am 5' 5 and 125Lb and bought Xsmall


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Santa Wetty L/S Tee

Rip Curl Men's Santa Wetty L/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Shirt

By Mike P from VA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, soft material, cool design. Good stuff


More Reviews on this item

Howzit Tie Down Straps

Howzit Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Simple and Solid

By Gilgs from The Bern, NC on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Well built simple piece of equipment that makes securing your board that much easier. I like these with the pads below the buckle so my board doesn't get scratched.


More Reviews on this item

Sticky Bumps Day Glo Wax

Sticky Bumps Day Glo Wax

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best colored wax!

By Bodyboarder4life from Austin, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best colors around and really allow you to customize your board while providing extra grip. Sticky bumps provides a "dry-er" tack surface than some of the other board waxes. Sticky bumps also out-lasts other waxes I've tried for repeated rides. All around, this is a great performing wax to provide hold and grip on the board. (The scent is pretty nice as well)


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Sticky Bumps Wax Original Tropical

Blocksurf Sticky Bumps Wax Original Tropical

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great wax!

By Bodyboarder4life from Austin, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I usually put down a lighter basecoat first (especially if it's the first time waxing the board) this reduces the slippery surface of the board, then follow up with harder strokes in heavy use areas. Sticky bumps provides a "dry-er" tack surface than some of the other board waxes. Sticky bumps also out lasts other waxes I've tried for repeated rides. All around, this is a great performing wax to provide hold and grip on the board. (The scent is pretty nice as well)


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Margarita from Chicago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new swim bottoms! Not only did I get an amazing deal but they got here on time and early. Love the fit and color! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Hydrofree Flip Flop

Oakley Men's Hydrofree Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the steam room

By Jay from Los Angeles, CA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm not one to wear thong sandals but these are perfect for the gym. Very comfortable and even look great


More Reviews on this item

FCS Premium Tie Downs (Pair)

FCS Premium Tie Downs (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So simple, but dependable

By slim18 from Bronx, NY on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

These tie downs are so simple, but they are very dependable. Very easy to use, nothing complicated about it. The only thing I did not like about it is having to tie or wrap the extra cord after you tie down the boards, other wise it would just flap wildly in the wind. I get it but dealing with the extra slack just took more time to deal with than the actual tying of the boards.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim shoe.

By angela from ks on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this swim shoe. It fits great and feels good while I am working out in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ran small

By Sheila from Denton, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the pants but I debated between a large and an XL. I decided on the XL and certainly glad I did as this product ran way smaller than most XL's. I can barely get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Bikini Top

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Top

By LU from jacksonville , FL on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 36 C bra and ordered a Medium top, the cups were too small. I should have ordered a large. Too bad it has to go back because its very comfy and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Fitted Board Short

Dolfin Fitted Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adequate

By John from Washington, DC on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The trunks felt somewhat too big and therefor insecure while I was swimming laps. I missed an elastisized waist--my bad choice.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes especially at this price!

By Cindy from Lake Gaston, NC on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Ruched Rashguard with Leopard Splice

Illusions Activewear Women's Ruched Rashguard with Leopard Splice

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard Top

By Esther Williams Wannabe from Atlanta, GA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. The leopard side inserts are fun and look great. Not only does it keep me warm in the water, it's also a great workout top. The body fit is really good but the arms are very tight (I have thin arms).


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Shoes for Water Aerobics Class

By Carol Youngblood from Greenwood, AR 72936 on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great! They keep me from falling around the pool and allow me to exercise with stability. I feel more sure of mysef when I am wearing these water shoes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit.

By Cynthia R. from Broomall, PENNSYLVANIA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is such a great suit for my 7 year old daughter. She has a long torso and this helps her stay comfortable. Love the cut and the quality of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Tammy from Denver, CO on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a swimsuit that fits well. I am small busted with an athletic build. This swim top is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Sam from Tampa on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Hannah Stripe Side Shirred Tankini Top

Reebok Fitness Hannah Stripe Side Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it !

By MOB from outside Boston, MA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it! I felt comfortable wearing it and swimming with it unlike other bathing suits. I felt stylish and sporty at the same time. The only problem I had were with the paddings but I stopped using them.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good but leash anchor breaks easily

By jb from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these earplugs for surfing but the piece of plastic that holds the leash broke the first time they got yanked out of my ear by a wave...so be aware that any force on the leash may break the plastic.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Bali Adjustable Strap Swimdress - Black/White - 10

Profile by Gottex Bali Adjustable Strap Swimdress - Black/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By CHERIE TEICHROEB from King City, OR on 8/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is super cute but runs small so I'm going to have to return it


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warning: NEON

By TH from Ventura, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a pair of these bikini bottoms in turquoise and love them. They fit great, cover what you want and don't ride too much. I am 5'2" and 110 pounds and the small fit great. I wanted another pair so ordered these but did not realize they are super BRIGHT NEON. I returned them because they are a little too showy for my taste but the fit is still great and if you are looking for bright, these are for you. Wish they made more colors!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Raj from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt isn't too thick and still keeps you warm


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star versatile shorts

By skippy from westchester, ny on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts have a lining and pockets so they can be used for running or tennis.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Mike from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

At first I didn't like the shoe, as it seemed a bit tight and I wasn't used to the feeling of having the separate toes. After a few days the shoes loosened up & I got used to the way the toes feel. Now I love the shoes. They appear durable and I can take them on and off quickly and easily. I usually wear a size 12 but I ordered a 13 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Tom from Brantrock ,ma on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My beach has a lot of rocks and these shoes are great for both walking and swimming .


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim instructor

By Bobbi from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great on pool deck, no slipping.


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Girls' Sunkissed Monokini (7-16)

Gossip Girl Girls' Sunkissed Monokini (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit...

By T. Thompson from St. Louis, MO on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it....it's her new favorite swimsuit. She is saving it for our trip to Mexico in December. I will definitely keep SwimOutlet in mind for all my swimwear needs. It was easy and affordable online shopping.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Jag Boardshort

FOX Jag Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soooo cute!

By Jquellin from Santa Clatita, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit great and are super cute. They're not too short but not too long. They're the perfect length. The lace up waist makes for a great fit. Colors are vibrant and amazing. I'm planning to buy all the colors. I'm 5"2. 120 lbs and carry my weight on the bottom. Size 5 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Shoe

By Sixgun from McMinnville,Tn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Kayaking / great fit ,
comfortable. Nothing negative to say


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good basic water shoe . . .

By Oeina from Little Rock, Arkansas on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is good. Ankle opening is large enough to get on easily. Look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Board shorts

By Ross from Seattle on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best board shorts on the market.
The price was great and they arrived in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item