Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kaufman Sales Surf Classic Longboard Towel 30

Kaufman Sales Surf Classic Longboard Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towels

By Di from Rocklin CA on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

Attractive towels


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shoes

By Kel from Los Angeles on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

We ordered the water shoes for a snorkeling trip to Kauai. The shoes were awesome, the price was great, and they arrived in just a few days.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Brush Strokes Swimdress

Longitude Brush Strokes Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By arrky66 from Louisville, KY on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect length for 5'9 long torso person.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy shoes ever

By Dee from La on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Most comfy shoes ever. I want a pair in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jenn from Denver on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the short look and this is a great pair. The inner liner / panty is great and works well. I like to swim laps in these and does a great job at that


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Lynn from Burlington vt on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I find these to be great all around shorts as well as being comfortable while out on the paddle board. After reading the reviews to figure out sizing I ordered a size up. I'm 5' and a muscular build. Normally I order small, but chose the medium and it Fits perfect. The fabric and construction are also of great quality. I do wish the inseam was an inch shorter but that because I have shorter legs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed ; }

By TAS0917ars from Lexington, SC on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Clinging fit so no flopping when wet. Nice, easy adjustable slide. Mostly, easy to swim in and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Peeky Front Zip L/S Jacket

Billabong Women's 1MM Peeky Front Zip L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Style, protection and warmth all in one

By meg b. from Lake Michigan on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

After trying a few options of spring suits, I landed on this jacket for it's versatility to zip over any suit for added warmth and protection. The 1mm thickness is just right for keeping me warm when water skiing on cold water. I ordered a size 4, my usual size. It is snug -- as it should be to keep water out and warmth in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Bums

By Meg from Destin,FL on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The bottoms are great. The front looks good but the back is tight so it does push on my skin. I got a XS. I think you should go off your hip measurement. A small would have been perfect. I wear a size 26 in full race suit and a small in Jolyn if that helps anyone:)!


More Reviews on this item

Lo Swim Women's Three Braid Training Bikini Swimsuit Bikini Top w/ Free Hair Tie

Lo Swim Women's Three Braid Training Bikini Swimsuit Bikini Top w/ Free Hair Tie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Meg from Destin, Fl on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The cup runs small I should have gotten a small. I got an XS. I do think the back straps will stretch out so I will be ok. If you are a small B you can wear a XS I also have a small back so it works for me. If you are a full B go to Small or M.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Costa Maya High Neck Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Costa Maya High Neck Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It hugs everything!

By APL from Tucson, AZ on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Couldn't be happier with this purchase. The bottom part hugs 'everything' and I mean everything, perfect for playing at the beach or just swimming. Love the back clip at the top.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By AZ from Hazleton, PA on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

Bought this for my 5 year old daughter to help her learn how to swim without those arm floats. She can move around and actually swim now without being so restricted. I remember using these bubbles many years ago during swimming lessons and am so happy to have found they are still being made. Shipping was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 288 customer reviews


rating star Comfy..And you can swim in them easily!!

By dubigood from lawrenceville ga on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Make sure you tie them well.They fit PERFECTLY!! And DO NOT wear them outside the pool area..You want to keep them clean..JMHO.VERY COOL..


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good chair for the price

By Jeremy K. from NC on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

These served us well at the beach and held up to our weekend of abuse. The chairs will hold water, so be sure to shake them out before putting in your car. Also, the paint comes off pretty easily in areas where there's friction. Good value though.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Tab Side Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fit as expected

By Mom from Playa del Rey, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute bikini bottom. Item matched photo and ran true to size. Not too skimpy or "cheeky" which was what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star Yes and No

By BronxBilly from Bronx, NY on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small. I wear 9.5 but ordered a 10 which is a half size too small but rather then send them back I'll just give them to one of my sons. That said, I haven't been able to try them out yet. They look like they'll work but one never knows. They are light weight and flexible.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Off The Wall 2 S/S Loose Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Waterman's Off The Wall 2 S/S Loose Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good price, fits well

By David from Chicago on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good relaxed fit. Not too relaxed and not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 288 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Cynthia from Hatfield, PA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I've always worn Speedo flat rubber swim shoes-but as I am getting older, I need more support. Bought the 6 1/2 cause the 6 was a little short in the toe area. These were easy to put on and do stay tied with a double knot. I use them for water jogging and water aerobics. Removing the inner foam insert helps them to dry by the next day. I wish the bottoms had a rougher texture because I do slip on the pool floor when jogging. These are extremely comfortable-bought a second pair. I will look for other Ryka shoes-for women only-yeah!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Good Shoe for Water Aerobics

By Karren from McKinney, TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a recent purchase and only use them for my water aerobics classes. So far, I'm extremely pleased with them and would recommend this shoe to those who need something to wear in the pool for an hour session, two to three times per week. Don't know how they will hold up over time, but they appear to be well made and I have no problems getting them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By mgotts from Los Angeles on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I've owned 5-6 pairs of Cabo shorts over the past 5 years or so in all the different colors. They are my go-to weekend shorts. As they wear out I convert them to kids-sports-coaching duty or use them for yard work. Construction is solid Quicksilver. I'd looked for them in black forever (not sure they even made black in earlier versions of the Cabo), and when I saw them here I bought two pairs. Love them, as black is very versatile and can even be a little dressier for such a casual short. SwimOutlet pricing was good, shipping was fast. I'm happy.


More Reviews on this item

Future Fins Salty 10.25 Longboard Single Fin

Future Fins Salty 10.25 Longboard Single Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star high quality pivot fin

By ric from florida on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

First of all, I want to say that I was very satisfied with the transaction with smimoutlet.com. I got a great price on a high quality fin with free shipping to boot.

The fit and finish on the fin is perfect. The fin also came with a thin felt fin cover. The fin I received is slightly different than the fin pictured in the stock photos. The differences are minor. The latest version of the Salty fin has the Future Fins truss base.The fin in the stock photos does not. The latest version of the Salty fin has a new graphic. The fish hook that was in the original graphic is gone. Just the fish remains. Artistic license? Marketing department decision I bet. Anyway, the current version stock photo of the fin is available at the Future Fins website.

And the fin itself? Excellent. Lots of drive in small surf and lots of hold when you're up on the nose. You're hooked! Great fin for a big traditional log.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great sound!

By Laetitia from Oak Ridge, TN on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

I had read other reviews for this product and other products and was thinking that the sound would be just OK. And it was at first when I was pushing the ear buds in too far. As soon as I just put them in as you would regular ones, wow!! It is great!!!! The workout is a breeze. I reduced it to 4 stars just because the water can get into the ear buds when you clean them and the sound is muffed until the water dries out, which can be overnight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Mudianne from Syracuse,ny on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a reasonably priced bathing suit in this size. The way it's made allows for pulling the strings tighter for more support! Wish it came in one more size up!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Phantom Solid 2.5

Hurley Phantom Solid 2.5" Beachrider Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Boardies!

By sara from ohio on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Went to a water park for vacation and wore this all day. So comfy!! Got this in black and it was great. Would buy again - this teal color looks amazing!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

love it


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Not too cheeky

By KK from ANAHEIM, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter, she was able to wear it with confidence. The bottoms stayed in place while swimming in the pool and in the waves at the beach. Only issue we have run into is after washing it in the gentle cycle the string waist tie gets tangled inside the elastic. Not too big of a deal to fix just time consuming. On a whole I would buy this product again


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop

By Lisa D from Albuquerque, NM on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Comfortable and durable Flip Flop and the white is very white.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price

By Momof1 from Fresno, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Blue Polka Dot One Piece w/FREE Flip Flops (7-14)

Jump N Splash Girls' Blue Polka Dot One Piece w/FREE Flip Flops (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy Grand-daughter

By Grandma from Plainville, CT on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

She loves the swim suit and flip flops - that is a great combo. I bought 2 sizes as she is growing fast and that was definitely the right move - she is very happy :)


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tyrone from New York on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag was great. Stores all the essentials and more. I like how the pocket for the shoes and wetsuit have mesh sections for ventilation to help prevent stink. The various pockets made it easy to keep everything organized for pre and post race. The bag is super easy to carry, I rode my bike to and from my race about 3 miles each way and it was not a problem. The hard glass case is great I kept my glasses and cellphone in it for safe keeping.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's XCLR8R S/S Surf Shirt

Xcel Men's XCLR8R S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite rashguard

By jokeca46 from Wilmington, NC on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I paddle board, windsurf and spend a lot of time at the beach. This shirt is light and dries quickly. It also does a good job with sun protection. i'm 6'3, 185 lbs., the XL fits a little loose which I like.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very good shoe for the price.

By Abbie from Lascassas, Tn on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good cushion and fit. The material could be more durable.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Sea Sculptures Water Short

Funky Trunks Sea Sculptures Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well made trunks

By JC from Ransomville, NY on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I really loved the uncommon print. I am 5'6" 135 lbs. so my slender frame really shines well with this shorter cut trunk. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because of the picture shown which is slightly narrower looking than the actual item. It is really well made & I still love it. Best trunks I've ever owned.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Elle from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Was looking for a multi-use bag that could also carry my yoga mat, this was the perfect find. Lots of great compartments, durable fabric...and all for a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 288 customer reviews


rating star Well constructed but not heavy

By Coffeeburner from Fort Myers, FL on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are used during daily water aerobic. They tighten up well and provide great support. Time will tell how durable they are but this is a great start


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal XPT Lady Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XPT Lady Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Tina M. from Pittsboro NC on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Great for hard to fit eyes!
Seal is great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BUY THESE!!

By SWIM4LYF from Albany NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I use these on deck, in the pool, AND even hiking! I really can't begin to say how much I love them - except next payck - I'm ordering another pair - just to use as kickers!! The look is spot on, fit perfect - just order half size up! I did by mistake, glad I did!
BUY THEM!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Met my expectations

By Dave from Dallas, TX. on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Really allows you to think other thoughts rather than concentrate on counting laps. Fits my large fingers. Button operates easily but could be a bit larger and an audible click would be nice. Screen ok to see, a bit larger would be nice. Enough features but a downloadable larger sized manual would be convenient.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Full Speed Swim Short

Nautica Women's Full Speed Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Suki from Mount Clemens, MI on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Rest easy when ordering online as this product is exactly as it is said to be.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, not too long

By LS from Maryland on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are great. Using them for small boat sailing. I'm 5'6' and they come to an inch or so above me knee so perfect for shorter folks who don't want their swim trunks hanging half way down their calves! Fast shipping also


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good for distance swimming

By Swimguy from Denver, CO on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Functional unit, this is part of my daily swim gear. I've purchased 2 so far after losing the first one; current one has been in use for a bit over 2 years, average 60-70 minute daily swim (I skip some days, swim 2x other days). I use this partially to keep time as distance per minute is pretty constant given my daily swims; haven't had problems with pushing the button hard enough for it to register, although sometimes I "zone out" and need to confirm that I've clicked the counter button by checking the time on the next lap (if it's around 2x normal time, I click the button again to "correct' the number of laps. Simple, straightforward, functional unit. I'd recommend it to any long distance swimmers to help track time/distance on workouts.

I'm looking at replacing it fairly soon as the plastic is starting to wear out, the way that the unit adjusts is for nubs on the band to fit into holes on the other side, and the first nub or two are starting to appear less stable than initially.

The functions on this unit are: total time, count of "laps", average time per lap, time for final lap. After each click, the unit registers the count of that lap, and then the time between the last "click" and the current "click" (time of the most recent lap completed)


More Reviews on this item

FCS ARC PC Tri Fin Set -  Medium

FCS ARC PC Tri Fin Set - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star FCS ARC fin set

By Tom from Los Angeles on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

I have used the performance core GAM large Merrick templates for years and love them. These medium ARCs still have great hold but loosen up my boards even more. Great price and value. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Lounge w/ Mesh

Wet Products Aqua Lounge w/ Mesh

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sue from Jackson Tn on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

This makes my pool time very relaxing! Great product! :)


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit, Good Value

By Ian47 from Malibu, CA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Wetsuit fits as expected. Seems to be pretty nice. I would buy it again if I had to.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love them already, and I hadn't wore them in the water yet!

By Nick R. from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts are fantastic! Despite me not wearing them in the water yet, I did wear them as regular shorts. They are super comfortable, and dry quick! (Caught in a rainstorm!) The sizing is spot-on and I like that there is a red waistband to avoid putting on a belt (as leather melts in water). These have no lining at all which is strange beyond belief. These have a zippered closure, and pockets on the front which is super convenient! In my other board shorts in...well...life, Those had no pockets on the front at all. I had no place to put my phone! Luckily these have pockets.I would've given these three stars for the lack of mesh-lining, but they earned a star back with the pockets.

***When I do use these in the pool, I will update this review. As of now, I do recommend these board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By ad from gainesville, fl on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet but they fit great and I'm sure I'll enjoy them.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Babywarmas

By Nana from Lunenburg, MA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this item for my 9 month old grandson for swim lessons. Kept him warm in the pool. It is so easy to put on and take off and makes him less slippery. Got a lot of questions from the other parents and I know of at least one that ordered one for a large child.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL!!!

By cowgirlfit from Dallas, TX on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This definitely runs small! I am a pretty small person, I usually wear a small or medium. But if you have any curves on you, you need to order a couple sizes up! I originally ordered a large, the bottoms fit fine, but the top BARELY covered my DDD chest! I exchanged it for an XL and that definitely covers me better. So if you're curvy at all, order up!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, love the great fit for DD cups. Vibrant pink colour and a top that doesn't ride up. Great adjustable straps. My go-to bikini top.


More Reviews on this item