Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for price, I think it runs small

By aw from Missoula, MT on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Tankini

By Betzz from Everett WA on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is great; The built in bra is supportive for my medium size chest. I chose the bright pink in small. I’m 5’3” 115 with narrow shoulders so racerback fits me well. My only complaint is that it’s too long because I’m short waisted, so I hemmed it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Grammy Wendy from Sebring fl on 4/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I read that it runs small, and for the great price I decided to buy her expected size and the next size up too. I think most people would be happy buying a size up if the child is average size for the age.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By JMG from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for lap swimming. Stays in place and the top is really cute. I purchased it in black and purple. Got tons of compliments on the purple--a rich and lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Alison from Ohio on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

My kids are both a bit small for their age but it fit fine! A little long but not terrible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small in Waist

By MONI W. from ASHVILLE, AL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits tight on hips. Color great. Length perfect. Up-size for better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Fit

By Kemp from Centreville, MI on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice quality and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star great purchase!

By Berber from Alpharetta GA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to carry towel, shoes, water and equipment back
and forth to water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Judy from Morton, IL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I take water aerobics classes and these provide enough cushion for my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Nice- but too small

By Smitty from Mo on 4/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Giood quality for price-- but runs VERY SMALL! I read reviews before ordering, and ordered 1size larger, but could've ordered another size larger then that and been happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By R Karow from Delano, MN on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great swim shirt! Wore it to an
Indoor water park. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Darci from KS on 4/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Purple - Medium

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star I love love love it !

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit, the quality & style are wonderful !!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach!

By Kat from Washington on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star MODESTY

By FUN BABIES from SALEM, OR on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. IT COVERS MODESTLY. IT SHEDS WATER NICELY AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Oneill heat boots

By Anthony from Los Angeles, CA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bootie fits slightly wide for those with regular sized feet but my feet run a hair wide which is great for this style. Great bootie for the price and does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Sporty Tankini Top Swimsuit Set - Rose Violet/Mango - 32

Arena Sporty Tankini Top Swimsuit Set - Rose Violet/Mango - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit...but not enough lining

By GoRF Girl from Boston, MA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I loved the color and fit of this suit (although the bottoms do run small), but I'm returning it because there's not enough lining on the top. You could see the outline of my "nips" and I wasn't even wet yet. It should include more lining and also it would be great to have removable cups.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks review

By Paul from Chicago on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 399 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Prof Steve from Brentwood, TN on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes were just right for a trip that included snorkeling on a rocky coast. Great protection for my feet and comfortable. Price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Billie Girls Girls' Penny Lane Paisley High Neck Reversible Crop Two Piece Set (4yrs-14yrs)

Billie Girls Girls' Penny Lane Paisley High Neck Reversible Crop Two Piece Set (4yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Darling!

By LB from Indiana on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter who is 46 inches tall and weighs 46 lbs. We bought a size 5 and it fits her perfect! She wore it on a Spring Break vacation to Mexico and it was perfect! From the beach to the pool...running and swimming it stayed in place and wore beautifully. She got so many compliments....its adorable on! Totally happy we bought this!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started wearing Swim Outlet water shoes to do aerobics in the pool. I found the floor of the pool to be a little slippery especially for running or jogging. Wearing the water shoes gave me so much comfort and confidence because I no longer had to fear slipping and they feel so natural. They fit snug but not too tight and are light weight. Without them I don't get nearly as good a workout as when I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes!!

By Geoff Myers from Ewa beach, hi on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Way more then expected. We live in Hawaii so you can go from dry to down pours in matter of minutes and these shoes have held up awesome and very comfortable!! I use these shoes primarily for hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Works good, very basic functionality, earbuds quit in the first week

By Michael from Salt Lake City on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

I use this MP3 player for my workouts both in the pool and out. The ear buds quit after the first week. I replaced them with some swim buds and some cheap out-of-water earbuds. I keep some music on it and load new podcast episodes on it each night.

I use the regular earbuds for lifting weights and then switch to the swim buds for the swim that follows.

The battery life is great. I've only run out of battery when I used it for about 90 minutes every day 4-5 days in a row. I don't explicitly charge it. It always charges enough while I load podcast episodes on it each evening. It is only plugged in to the computer for about 10 minutes but that is sufficient to cover another 90 minute workout just fine.

The clip is great. I clip it on to the bottom edge on the back of my swim cap. That way it is a little more streamlined than being up on my goggles.

If I shut it off in the middle of an episode it only resumes at the same spot about 50% of the time. (Perhaps loading new episodes confuses it?)

I wish it had a way of fast-forwarding into an episode. Several times I have been halfway into a 60 minute episode and then bumped the "next" button while trying to change the volume. (Volume is turned up by holding down the next button for a few seconds.) There is no good way to get back to where I was at. I can go back and restart the episode but that isn't very satisfying.

Overall I really like it. It makes swimming so much more interesting.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Laukat from Indian Trail, NC on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Only wore them once in Grand Turk, they worked okay.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Not bad for the price

By Laukat from Indian Trail, NC on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered this for myself. I normally wear a woman size 8 and I ordered a size 7. They were a little big but the strap helps the shoe not to come off, they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Rockin Footwear Women's Aqua Neon Zipper Water Shoes

Rockin Footwear Women's Aqua Neon Zipper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Jolvis from Rome, GA on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes! They are easy to get on which is very important to me since I am an old lady trying to do water aerobics. They look very attractive. The only negative thing is the inside lining came out and won't go back into the shoe and stay. I wear them anyway since they still do fine in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Joe Boys' TJ Knockout Euroleg Short (2yrs-8yrs)

Tiger Joe Boys' TJ Knockout Euroleg Short (2yrs-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for My Preschooler!

By Nicole from Seattle, WA on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son was getting frustrated with how baggy normal swim trunks became in the water, making it cumbersome to play freely. These Euroleg shorts were the perfect solution. They move well with him and don't weigh him down. The drawstring keeps them snug, where trunks used to sag below his bum when he jumped or swam. It doesn't hurt that they look adorable. The shorts have gone in chlorine pools and the ocean many times and have not faded a bit. I will continue to buy this brand and style as my boy grows.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and value

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. I'm short, so it's a little longer on me than I'd have liked, but not bad and certainly, due to my size, something I am used to. Used it snorkeling, and it performed very well. Dried quickly. Great color and did not fade when I hand washed it. Would definitely purchase this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star bought them for our cruise

By Jersey from north carolina on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel great .They are great in the water and our excellent quality especially for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Fits tight

By Amy_arg from Buenos Aires, Argentina on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This fits tighter and lower than I expected, even though I ordered a size up because of other reviews. Gives good support.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Whole Hearted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Roxy Women's Whole Hearted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star everything I was hoping for

By danihawk from Queens, NY on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I scoured a number of sites for a rashguard that would look cute and keep my skin protected from the sun while swimming, snorkeling, etc. I am so happy I chose this one! It fits perfectly (I wanted it really tight, so if you want a looser fit I would err on going up a size) and I didn't get any sun wearing it during a vacation in Jamaica. It's easier to get off than I expected, even when it's a little wet.It also dries quickly. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Tie Dye For L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Hobie Tie Dye For L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Fishy from Bend, OR on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wear this suit for sun protection in a pool or open water. Comfortable, easy to get into with a front zipper. I ordered a medium. I'm 5'3 134 pounds. The sleeves were very long and I shortened them. I could have worn a small, too. Heavy, durable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star GREAT conditioner

By Surflover from Chico, CAb on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I swim laps daily and this I have found to be the best conditioner around.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Frogs

By Pat from Dallas, Texas on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these water shoes and would like to see some blue ones. I have every color. The sizes run a bit big but I like mine snug so I order the smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Brooks Hat

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Brooks Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star florida sun hat

By lori from nj on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

perfect love the look and quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Kk from Baltimore MD on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very short. Good for hot yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Plain little top

By Kk from Baltimore, md on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Drawstring around bust.....I pulled it out because it got in the way. Great color


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Shoe

By stlgranny from St. Louis, MO on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes. I had a pair a long time ago, and then switched to a less expensive pull on rubber shoe. Absolutely no comparison. The Rykas are great for water aerobics - light weight, comfortable, and so easy on your ankles and legs due to the great shock absorbancy. I'll never go back to anything else. The only downside is that I have to double knot the laces so they don't come open in the water and then trying to get a wet double knot undone does take some patience.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Visibility, but they will leak over time

By High Altitude with Attitude from Flagstaff, AZ on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

I really enjoy the large range of vision and the softness of the material on my face.
They have begun to leak after a few months, however. I also bought the Kailman Small Fit Goggles and they never leak at all. I swim about 12k meters per week.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW