Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Solid Retro Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Very styilish

By TraTDraHuKa from Israel on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shorts, very stylish, made well


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great, lightweight

By SCDavis from Tampa, FL on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, which was perfect for me because I wear an 8-1/2. Stayed on with a little tug on the cord. Only negative, cord in back was a little floppy when tightened. Wore all day in and out of ocean, sand and concrete, very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

BLEU Rod Beattie Hey Sailor Underwire D-Cup Top

BLEU Rod Beattie Hey Sailor Underwire D-Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jeannie from Dallas on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The top was perfect for a double D like me who prefers not to have it all hang out. I like the straps (as opposed to the halter type that hurts my neck after awhile.). Provides the right amount of coverage while still looking modestly sexy. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for exercising

By duck from Sacramento, CA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm using them for my water a robotic class. It's helped improve


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Zip Fleece Hoodie

Hurley Men's One & Only Zip Fleece Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By I from Hialeah, FL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket is going to be great for an upcoming vacation to the Outer Banks, NC. Will definitely keep my husband warm. Nice style too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Allegator Baby from Lenoir, North Carolina on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have terrible feet and need shoes, of any kind, that are comfortable. These water shoes "fit the bill." Use them for water exercises. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Shoe lace problem

By Doc from Georgia on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe fit is good (get one size larger than dress shoes), comfortable to wear, easy on and off. I had a problem with the shoe lace on one shoe - I never pulled on the laces or had a need to pull them any tighter than they were. Out of the blue I noticed a loose end of the lace hanging down and being a potential trip threat. It seems the two loose ends are bound together at the end of the tongue of the shoe and the end had come free and was a problem. This happened on the second time I had the shoes on. Really disappointing considering how much I paid for the shoes - laces or drawstring should be the least of the problems encountered.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality one limitation

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit to keep me warm during the winter months keeping in shape in a local public pool. The suit is very high quality. Only one problem, the shoulders are restricting when swimming. Otherwise an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Took this to Aruba!!!

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Lots of compliments!!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sarah from Manhattan Beach, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my go to sandals. I got the black ones this time...also have the brown color. They fit great and go with everything. I wear them to the beach for sand volleyball practice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super tight fit

By austin mom from austin, tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have LOVED the description to warn us that these are sized like true rash guards. Tight and tighter and small. Quality appeared to be excellent, but the assistance with purchasing from a retailer (new to my shopping world) could have been better. Had to return and am hoping to get larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light and protective aqua footwear

By gimpyfeet from ann arbor MI on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great protection for swimmers with diabetic foot problems; easy to swim with nice colors wife loves her pink pair


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Spring Suit

Quiksilver Boys' 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great kid wetsuit

By sv111 from new york, ny on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality, well made, should last for years at moderate use.
I followed Quicksilver's sizing for kid's weight and height and doesn't feel accurate, made a mistake, ordered too small. Exchanged it for a size up and now it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I like my water shoes..Exactly what I was looking for. They fit perfect.

By paul Neal from Erie Mi on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like them...Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star High Quality..Accurate in size..very pleased

By cheryl fountain from erie mi on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

High Quality and Accurate in size,,,Very pleased with my shoes


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Helen from Sonora, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The price was great...well within my budget. It is lightweight and comfortable. The size runs true. I love that it has good sun protection


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 rash guards previously in an xxl and they were crazy tight but this one fits great! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this in an xxl for my size large husband it's slighty baggy but he likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Simon from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Occy Phaser Boardshort

Billabong Men's Occy Phaser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By James from Ontario on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Size 31 fits me perfect in all billabong shorts and this fit perfect too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 397 customer reviews


rating star Definitely order a size up.

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love it, fits great. I'm a 36C and I ordered an extra large. I wear it for boogie boarding and such, not competitive swimming. It stays put without cutting off my circulation.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By jmz from wonder lake, il on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was purchased because of a disability that makes showering very dangerous. This shoe is comfortable and makes getting in and out of the shower very safe. I have not slipped once since I have had these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Mom says she LOVES THEM !

By Noma from Dayton, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My 80 year old mother does water aerobics and had been buying cheap walmart water shoes. She was so thrilled with this gift I gave her and said they do not collect water or come off of her feet during the work out. Nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Babs from LaGrange, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Appeared to be a very good product. I am returning it because it fits too small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy- runs Big

By Ray from New York, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wore these to Jamaica on a trip to Dunns River Falls and zip lining. My feet felt fine- although my shoes became rather loose climbing up the waterfall from the fast current. I am typically between a 5.5 and 6 - so I didn't want to get the 5- but I wish I did.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star pool sandals

By ann from Montana on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are easy on and off, they keep me from slipping all over the pool area, and fit well. I wear a 11-12 and bought the size 11 in women's; there is no "overhang" issues with my toes or heals.
The 4 star rating is not a 5 due to inability to rate longevity as I've had these for only a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Rkane from Nashville, TN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Product works great. The headphones could be a little better but the ability to work in the water is great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the product!

By J in Georgia from Atlanta, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great: I bought the medium, I'm 5'5", 135lb, 34B, usually wear a small/medium shirt. Well made. Light weight. I'm looking forward to wearing it this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star California or bust

By Cathy from Depoe Bay, OR on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

It's the perfect gift for my daughter who is taking command of CG Station Golden Gate this summer.


More Reviews on this item

BLEU Rod Beattie Hey Sailor Underwire D-Cup Top

BLEU Rod Beattie Hey Sailor Underwire D-Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By beachgirl from Minneapolis, MN on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Color true to the picture, good quality and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Jan from Pa on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size. Perfect for Aqua aerobics, wonderful support which helps joints during exercise. Extremely light weight and quick to dry. They are a bit slippery outside the pool when walking but ok once I realized it. I am going to get another pair as a back up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star New Speedo Surfwalker 2.0

By l.ightcapecod from Cape Cod, MA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Having been a long time user of this shoe and due to a disability I must wear them daily, I found this new model to be constructed as well as the old version however for some reason they have changed the shoe last, or pattern, they now are using. The biggest issue is the actual opening is MUCH smaller than previous versions. I could quite easily get the old ones on and off even when right out of the box. The new ones are almost impossible to get on. I have had to enlist help to get them on and then the band around the top is cutting into my foot. I have tried two pair just to make sure it was consistent. I am now ordering another larger pair hoping the opening is larger and that the toe to heel fit is not too large..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Mooth from Raleigh NC on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight, but rash guards are supposed to be tight. Bought this for my daughter to snorkel and dive in. She loves it and it looks cute on her. Haven't used it yet, but it seems like a winner.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star right sizing

By Max from Westchester on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors
love the size
love the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Benassi Swoosh Slipper

Nike Women's Benassi Swoosh Slipper

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Annoon from New jersey on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love those slippers all our family uses them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved iy

By nique from nyc on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

This was the perfect gift i plan on getting another one for my daughter for the summer


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star too small

By jim from oregon on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Need to order a size larger since the hole in front makes the big toe hurt. And the sole is NOT slip-resistant on most locker room floors. Not good for a "swim shoe".


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star My first swim bag

By Molly "The Bear" from Reading, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm six so this bag is a little big for me, but the adjustable straps and chest strap makes it tight enough for me to carry. My Rainbow goggles have their own pocket and my caps fit it there too. There is plenty of room for my coloring books and crayons, because no one ever said "lets have a quick swim meet". I can only swim two events so the removable pad is pretty good for sitting on the bleachers, not to mention that pocket is good for stashing a sticker book that Mom doesn't know about.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Its a Big Swim Bag

By Colby from Reading, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Carrying countless items that are clean and dry ;followed by the same items being wet. Oh, and fins and electronics (ipod and phone) a water bottle, yep it has a pocket for that too.
Cons, If the "lap top" divider was a Fastex connector and not Velcro, Velcro makes swim suits sad.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Nike Tankini!!

By Jen from Niagara Fall, ON, Canada on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my order 2 days before I left for Cuba, and it fit PERFECT!! I'm so happy with it! The fabric is really nice and it doesn't move around, so I didn't have to constantly adjusting the suit. Overall, very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Swim Short

Jag Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Shorts

By JTPDX from Portland, OR on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are just the right length, long enough for coverage, but not too long. My favorite feature is the built in swim bottom so you don't really worry about flashing anyone up a pant leg. They run about right on size though a little generous, I got an 8 and which fit well, in pants I am usually either an 8 or 10. I wish they had them in solid black instead of with the strip as this would make them more versatile, but I found a cute black and white top to ge with them and it made quite an outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star dynamite 1 piece

By Dendra7 from Nebraska on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Quality fabric & cut. The tie back allows for shoulder strap adjustment. No weird pinching. Unlike this model, I'm only 5'5" and average weight. This suit is super flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Could be bigger

By Cheryl S. from Mansfield, TX on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter has had the old Speedo large backpack for the past 2 years. It held up well, but it's about time for a new bag - (it was never tall enough for her kickboard). .
I like that this new bag has a water bottle holder, but I wish it was just a little larger. My son has this bag and it holds his small kickboard, towel, goggles, extra goggles and fins.
My daughter has a few more things to add - like pull bouy, bigger kickboard, and overhead snorkel. This bag doesn't quite fit everything. It needs to be a little taller and have a little more space front-to-back to be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great, runs small

By SwimmerBK from Brooklyn NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is great for swimming lessons in chilly pools. The size 6/6X fits my tall 4 year old perfectly. Definitely size up.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Swim fin.

By Su. from Lyons, Colorado on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves it so much.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for under wet suit

By bo from Denver, CO on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this to wear under scuba my wet suit. Worked great and there was no bunching up like a normal swim suit.


More Reviews on this item