Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fits well once bottoms are tied

By Em from Phoenix, AZ on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

As someone who typically wears an XS, this fit perfectly. It did seem to rise a bit short in the bottom, though. Once in the pool, and with the bottoms tied, I didn't experience any problems with gaping, slipping, or looseness.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star TRUE FIT

By Kellie from Indiana on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' 4.5" and weigh 155#. I purchased a size 14 and it fits like a dream. Excellent coverage of all my problem areas and saggy skin after losing 72 pounds! I look slim and trim and feel fantastic in this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Conaan from Schenectady, NY on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these instead of Tevas(I was constantly catching the tip of the shoe on something). These Surfwalkers were very comfortable and ended up spending much more time in these than I planned. They were comfortable on dry surfaces for extended time. Price was great, too. The only problem was after extended wear they got rather funky. Tried washing, but I had to toss them at the end of the trip. I will definitely be buying another pair for the summer.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Layered Crochet Tankini Top

Adidas Layered Crochet Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Ellen L. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a cute tankini. I'm very small up top (A cup or less) and there seemed to be a little too much fabric for me. It also seemed to run slightly large but I liked it. I think it's flattering to those of us who are less endowed as it highlights the chest area, while the rest of the suit (and presumably the bottom) will be black,.

Part of the inside fabric is pink, like the color on metal slider on the adjustable strap in back. It's very subtle from the outside so if you're not a fan of pink, it may not bother you. I decided on another tankini but liked this one, too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Idaho on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got this in an xs for my 11 year old daughter who is in the weird girls-clothes-are-too-small and women's-clothes-are too-big but I don't want her wearing the inappropriate junior style clothes, either. (TMI?) Anyway, this top fit her perfectly. I got it with the same style bottoms and a rash guard, and on this topic, we are both completely satisfied. Also, the price is great, so I'd call this a very successful shopping experience!


More Reviews on this item

Howzit Women's Neo Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Howzit Women's Neo Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My wife loves it!

By Dr. Science from Los Angeles, CA on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

She uses it in both indoor and outdoor heated pools in Los Angeles this winter. She is in an water aerobics class for older ladies at the indoor pool, and the jacket keeps her upper body warm while she stands in the shallow pool. Before she got it, she was always cold at this time of year in the pool. She looks great in the jacket, which is the teal color, and several of the other ladies in her class asked her where she got it.
This Howzit jacket in a medium size fits my wife perfectly and is very comfortable. She is 5' 4" tall, with a 36" bust, 32" waist, and 38" hips.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Aqua classes 5 days a week

By Robert Broskey from Galloway, NJ on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

hold its color and shape


More Reviews on this item

Girls4Sport L/S Full Zip Rashguard with Shelf Bra

Girls4Sport L/S Full Zip Rashguard with Shelf Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No shelf bra

By Denise from Nyc on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

No shelf bra. Will keep anyway


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By Joe from Canton, MI on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Scalloped Away Cover Up Tunic

Kenneth Cole Reaction Scalloped Away Cover Up Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice tunic with a few issues

By Ginny from Dallas on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

The tunic is well made but the sleeves are very long for my 5'4" frame. The material doesn't breath well in the sun and it does not slip on and off easily. I like the coverage but probably would have kept shopping for a better option if I'd had more time before my vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2mm Salty Dayz Long Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 2mm Salty Dayz Long Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT

By Anna from FL on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

ok first off, I'm 4'11", 34a/b, with 36" hips (I got a butt). I've always been hesitant to purchasing one of these sprinters with the bikini cut, bc I'm so short and my butt is big. Welp, I got the size 4 (with high hopes & serious doubts).... It fits perfect!! With the exception of the arms being a lil long. But the butt part looks amazing and stays put! Easy on and off. Ordering the tropical print asap. This suit has powers... Super powers, bc I feel super f'n awesome when I wear it skimming.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Randy from Indianapolis In on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice shoes Fit ok wish adjustment was in front. other wise nice shoe. I use them fore water physical tharepy. used them for about four sessions work very good. would buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Ramatuelle Cameron Paisley Swim Trunk

Ramatuelle Cameron Paisley Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp Looking!

By Peter from Belmont, NH on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

A bit pricey, but, very well made suit. Pay attention to the size chart as thus one runs small. I'm so glad I looked at that prior to ordering. It fit just right and has a good feel. Can't wait to hit the beach in it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Jessica from New Zealand on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this sort of in a whim because I was getting the matching bottom, even though I rarely wear a bikini top. It's so comfortable I ordered another. I wear a D-cup normally, and I'm currently breastfeeding so I'm up to about an E, and this top (size XL) totally fits and is so supportive and comfortable I want to just wear it all the time. Definitely to moms & tots classes anyway (under a rash top, anyway).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great alternative to swim cap

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for swimming in cooler water and also use for scuba; great alternative to traditional scuba hood


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By TK from Boise, ID on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Fit AND They Work!

By Cameew from Inland Empire, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I have never worn earplugs in the pool before, but I have become an instant fan.the earplugs fit well, are comfortable and they keep the water out. I am very happy to have made the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma X-Back Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma X-Back Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Greatest swim suit I've ever purchased!

By AJ from IL on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been swimming laps in this swim suit for about six months. Still looks and fits like brand new. Very comfortable straps and the top is longer than the other three I ordered, hitting more at my hips.

I am 5-5", 140 lbs and I ordered a Medium top and bottom. I wear a B cup and I think it would be a tight fit with much more in that department. Fits looser in the stomach area than others I've ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Billie Girls Girls' Surf Tribe Mermaid S/S Tee (4yrs-14yrs)

Billie Girls Girls' Surf Tribe Mermaid S/S Tee (4yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tee!

By SKG from Annapolis, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 9 and 11 year old daughters fight over this shirt! The material is very soft and has a bit of a shine to it. Great with jean shorts or a beach cover up. Might need to order another one!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!

By Curt K from Rice MN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes! On my third set on five years.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love these.

By MagicBlueC70 from Rapid City, SD on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I generally wear a size ten shoe so I did order 1 full size smaller like other reviews said. They fit perfectly - thinking I might just order another pair - they are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made; order larger size

By Gloria from Cincinnati, OH on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The water shoes were attractive and well made. I usually wear size 8 or 8 1/2 shoes, so I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 9.


More Reviews on this item

Next Lined Up Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Lined Up Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Inquisitive Observers!

By MJ from South Holland, Il on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This one piece swim suit is perfect for instructional swim. Easy to put on and take off. The fit is true to size, comfortable and looks great. Other swimmers wanted to know where to get one. Also wears well beneath a sting suit (wore it when I snorkeld The Great Barrier Reef in Australia).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good on the beach only!

By Claire from Arkansas on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good on the beach only! They are very slippery on wet concrete or tile floors!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Finis Thermal Training Shirt

By Kathy from Denver, Colorado on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I purchase this Finis Thermal shirt every year as I do a water exercise class twice a week. (This is my 4th shirt). Although the pool is indoor, the water is cold especially during the winter months! This shirt keeps me warm and I can remain in the pool longer after the class is over. It is not as chemically resistant as I would like so the black color easily turns gray. It also starts to stretch out within a month, and by 10 months, my size SMALL skin tight shirt, looks XXL! Hence the need to replace every year. I have not found any other shirt that works as well to keep me warm. I would give it 3 stars because it does stretch and is not as resistant to the pool chemicals as I would like it to be. I only wear it 90 min. twice a week. I rinse it out after every class and let it drip dry. The washing machine will ruin it! I usually wear a medium in work out clothes, but know from experience that this shirt will stretch out fairly quickly so I purchase the small size which is really skin tight for about a month.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Core Camocean 7

Nike Men's Core Camocean 7" Volley Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By mountain man from Montana on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2mm Salty Dayz Long Sleeve Back Zip Springsuit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 2mm Salty Dayz Long Sleeve Back Zip Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Keke from Louisville, KY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for snorkeling in the tropics. Have me some warmth without overheating.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star straps so short

By justa person from northeast on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I tried the M and the L. The straps of the L fit a lot better. The M, the band didn't stay horizontal but rose up all high between my shoulders like the back was only half on. I wish they could put L strap on a S front. And I wish it had a higher neck. I almost kept the M since I bet those straps would stretch out but decided to keep looking. Maybe this is not my brand.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Tropical Daze High Neck Bikini Top

Billabong Tropical Daze High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's alright

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

This top is sort of strange ... Very cute and very different .... But it just doesn't fit right on me. Great materials though !


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Tropical Daze Crossback Triangle Bikini Top

Billabong Tropical Daze Crossback Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not a fan

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Might be returning this top. Love the print and style but for a larger bust girl it's not flattering nor is it comfortable, great for girls with smaller chests!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Tropical Daze Isla Bikini Bottom

Billabong Tropical Daze Isla Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect! Ordered a small very comfy and moderate coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beauty And Beyond Crop Halter Top

Roxy Beauty And Beyond Crop Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!!

By Morgan from Boca Raton, FL on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is awesome! Fits perfect and feels perfect! So comfy will be wearing this a lot :)
Also I am a 32 C/D bigger bust but small torso so I ordered a small and it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star too small.

By Mom of 3 from Delaware, ohio on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute suit, however runs 1 size too small. The straps cut into my daughters shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop Man

By Key West Swimmer from Key West,Florida on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i live in the Florida Keys and were flip flops a lot.
I've had a pair of Freewaters before and they were
great.the longest lasting flip flops I've ever had and comfortable around the toe
too.only wish they had more color choices,id buy more


More Reviews on this item