Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Dries quickly with openings on bottem

By Linda Murray from Yakima, WA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes. The best part are the opening on the bottom of the shoes. They dry very quickly, so I can use them right away. She shoe laces are a bit annoying because you have to double knot them to keep them tied. Just one tie comes loose in the water. I do water walking with them at an athletic club.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Dama Flip Flop

Billabong Dama Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfi

By mb from st pete fl on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable and great looking
what else is there


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these shoes for my 4 year old to wear to swim lessons and to the beach. They are super cute and super easy to get on and off even with wet feet. Glad we made the purchase


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Lots of space

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

We use the bag to go back and forth to swim lessons. This bag is big enough to hold four beach towels, a change of clothes, shoes and water bottles. There is a lot of pockets on the outside to hold extras like phones and goggles. There is also a convenient hook on the inside to hold your keys as well. We are getting a lot of use out of this bag and the bright green and pink make it cute as well.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Last Call Bikini Bottom

Volcom Last Call Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By candace from virginia beach, va on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived promptly, item exactly as advertised, great price


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen L/S Rashguard

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Rash Guard

By Happy in Hawaii from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We knew what we wanted, which was the hard part! Rash guard was exactly as expected, fit perfectly, and is great in every way.


More Reviews on this item

Nike 2 Piece Trainer

Nike 2 Piece Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By Anon from New York, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size 10 top is snug but workable for someone who wears a 32-34 D.
The bottoms are lower rise than they look on the model.

Overall the fabric and lining is super high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Mims from Long Island, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really provided great sun protection in pool and ocean. Fits a little snug for being loose fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really works

By Samel from NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Really great fit and sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By bad foot from Lebanon, MO on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sandals run long. I ordered a large and a medium hoping one or the other would fit. I gave the large to my husband and the medium to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Bluedaisy from Kalispell, Montana on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I already have two pair of these, therefore the new order. They are great house shoes as well as water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Girls' Cape Mode Two Piece Swimsuit and Terry Cover Up Set (7-14yrs)

Cabana Life Girls' Cape Mode Two Piece Swimsuit and Terry Cover Up Set (7-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect ensemble

By Krissy from Fort Myers, Florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter brought this swimsuit and cover-up to swim camp. It was perfect all around. She was even complimented by the marine staff.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Happy to find these water shoes

By SueB from Minneapolis MN on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was delighted to find these water shoes. And was pleased they fit well -- always a concern when ordering online. Use them for a water exercise class and am happy with them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star ood fit

By pjfish from Florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't actually used them yet, but the fit and feel are good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it but bottoms fit small

By Sweet B from Oceanside, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like this swimsuit but the bottoms seem to fit a bit small. If you prefer moderate coverage I would order a size up. I like how the top does not come apart, slips overhead. That way waves don't pull top off. Washed up nicely just didn't put it in the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these

By Sweet B from Oceanside, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These boy shorts are great! I have a larger bottom and thighs so sometimes it's hard for me to find bottoms that I can be athletic in and nothing be exposed. I wore these hiking and to the beach and they were super comfortable as well as cute and kept my bottom covered. I ordered XL and they are perfect. Washed up nice as well just didn't put in the dryer. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star shoes

By L.F. from NY on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

this is my 4th pair of Ryka, as aerobics instructor , I value the support & comfort.
these shoes last longer than other brand ,
I wish you still had the solid shoe[not mesh]. LF


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star excellent board bag

By Barone228 from United States on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bag is really nice, great quality, only thing I would have liked better would have been a storage pocket. Expanding fin gusset is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star the fabric is wonderful, but the fit is too loose for swimming

By Jan from Tampa on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The fabric is comfortable and blocks the sun. However, the fit is too loose to swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Lo Swim Women's Tie-dye Training Bikini Swimsuit Top

Lo Swim Women's Tie-dye Training Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By ID from Ohio on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure how I would like this top when I took it out of the package but when I tried it on, it fit GREAT! What's nice is it doesn't have any hooks and you don't have to tie it so it's not going to fall off!. And, It's very comfortable!!! Love the color - got the purple.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great

By steelcity from florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits well, exactly what I wanted and the price was great! True to size, not skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Freelite L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Freelite L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Extra Large fits Skinny Husband

By artmom987 from Omaha, NE on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Thanks to previous reviews, I ordered the X-large for my husband. He is 6'-1" and weighs 152 pounds. The X-large is perfect for him and fits him much like the picture.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT.....good value !!!

By PA lady from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought my son two of these swim trunks, one in royal blue and one in red/black..
Theyy fit him PERFECTLY, and they are very well made !


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Inflatable pool float

By Sassafras from Haines City, Fl on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband and I love our two beautiful lemon floats. They are huge, comfortable and our only complaint, if it can be seen as one, is our cup holders don't seem to be big enough to hold anything but a very small plastic cup. I love the floats.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Water lover from Hartford, CT on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these water sneakers to wear during my water aerobics class. They are comfortable and fit fine. The only problem is that the laces come undone during the class and that is a bit annoying. I've even tried triple. Otherwise I recommend these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Giselle from Key West, FL on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking, used it diving, kept me from burning in the hot sun, and was nice and cool.


More Reviews on this item

Beach Diva Cat Call Underwire D-Cup Halter Bikini Top

Beach Diva Cat Call Underwire D-Cup Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Chrissi from Cape Coral, Fl on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I just purchased this top and I have to say that i'm in love with it! It fits true to the size and holds the girls in well. The thicker tie at the top helps add support while not digging into your neck. Comfortable even with underwire. I would recommend this for big busted women!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress

Penbrooke Lady Lace Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Darlene from Wildwood, NJ on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

Makes me look leaner, can't wait to wear, doesn't need a cover up. Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Raindance V-Neck Swimdress

Penbrooke Raindance V-Neck Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Darlene from Wildwood, nj on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

Fits just right, hides the fat


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By JennyA from KC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for larger goggles that wouldn't put so much pressure on my eye sockets and these worked perfectly. They are very clear and stay that way. Plus your range of vision is much larger for lap swimming. I really like these!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid S/S Rashguard

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It is great shirt for casual or if you are surfer

By Maurice from Orlando, Fl on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nike makes a good product. These are very comfortable. I hope Swimoutlet which offers great prices continue to stock in these shirts in all sizes and colors.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

great, just as described


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, otherwise great.

By OlliesMama from Florida on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My son is 6.5, 50" tall, 62 lbs and normally wears a size 7 or 8 in clothes. I ordered a 8/10 based on size chart and they were really tight and uncomfortable. I sized up to an 11/12 and the fit is much better. The length of the legs didn't get much longer going up a size which worked out for us.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Jamon Jamon Tote Bag

Volcom Jamon Jamon Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star did not meet expectations

By joan from campbellhall, ny on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

great color and quality, but too small for beach bag


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star perfect purchase

By watergirl from newark, CA on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for my aquatic aerobics class. They are soft and flexible, as well as colorful. No chance of slipping in these. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Feels like marshmellows

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a day and these shoes are great. Only thing is the shoe laces..they come undone after a while.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Ricky from FL on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

These earphones offer a comfortable fit in the years while jogging. I need not hold them while running. The earphones can rotated in different axes so that it is adjusted to everyone. The sound clarity is good and they are very durable for the price you spend for it. Love the product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Worth a try

By Rita from DE on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

I am not a tech geek to use electronic devices. I always needed some gadget for listening to songs while swimming. The controls are basic but easy to use and the receiver seems to be powerful enough to get many stations. Even the earbuds are so control so that I need bother about them falling off while swimming… Totally worth it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star love these

By mel from st. george utah on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I developed 'foot drop' after back surgery and these shoes are the only ones I can wear while walking in the pool. they are secure, and with the arch support I find them very beneficial in the healing and strengthening of my foot. I jsut wish my foot brace would fit inside them, then I could wear them 24/7. I do so enjoy these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Chloe Wrap Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solids Chloe Wrap Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Sarah from Tennessee on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love this top! Super comfortable, and easy to wear. I don't feel like it will fall off of me either, which is definitely a plus. I am very small chested and I always have trouble finding tops that look good and will stay on, this one does the trick. Don't know if I would recommend it for larger chested girls as there is not a whole lot of coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Best ear plugs

By SJB Artist from Catskills, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Easy to put in and no water gets it.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Maldives Stripe Convertible Back Bra Bikini Top

Jag Maldives Stripe Convertible Back Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Jag never disappoints

By online shopping from montana on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Adjustable straps good support comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great little minimalist shoe!

By LBee from Chicago, IL on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these, I ordered the "mint" color in a size 9 because I had read somewhere that they ran small...not the case. These seem true to size, I reordered her usual size 8 and they're perfect. My daughter loves them, she calls them her "fast, pretty shoes" and I think they're adorable and easy for her to get on her own feet. She's worn them in the water to wade in a creek and they were dry a couple hours later. I know these are labeled a water shoe but we are using them as sneakers that she can wear in the water if needed and I think that's probably a better description, they seem to take longer than traditional water shoes to dry. We love these!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Love this product

By Stacy from La Crosse, WI on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Sound quality is good. Ear buds fit snug in my ears and keep the water out. Easy to use. Nicely clips to goggle straps. Comes with regular head phones also so can be used outside the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Mylan from WA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I got the UwaterG5X for Christmas, and I have had 0 issues with water getting in the ear canal. I make sure to put my goggle straps on top of the wire (as they suggest), and it's been solid for the 3 weeks I've been swimming with them. They work WAY better than I thought they were going to. I give them the thumbs up. Great device.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Buddy for workouts

By Simon from CA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I've been researching for a while, and I'm just not sure if anything would work for me. I'm not a swimmer. I work out about 2 hours every other day doing water aerobics and would find being able to listen to music very helpful, but I don't wear goggles for this. But after I tried K8, I was able to get earbuds to actually stay in my ears that is waterproof actually!!! K8 gives good sound clarity and FM reception is better than ever expected..


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Kids 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star 3mm Neoprene Full Wetsuit

By Lynnie from Belleville, Michigan on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 5 year old. She refused to get in the pool for swim lessons because the water was too cold. Now, with her full neoprene wetsuit she eagerly gets in the water and enjoys swim lessons. I wish I would have bought this item sooner. I would definitely recommend it to others.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Skirt - Black - 24W

Topanga Cover Up Skirt - Black - 24W

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Sunny from Washington, DC on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely runs small, I ordered one size up and I am glad I did. Great coverage, nice to add to a suit I already have.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!

By swimjeff from Minnesota on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I went from $100 custom ear plugs that lasted 8 years to these. Not too bad - they keep the water out, and I cut off about 1/4" of the stem so they don't get pushed/hit by my swim cap. Comfortable, easy to use, soft, and they keep all the water out.


More Reviews on this item