Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

By SueA from Arlington, Ma on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks as advertised

By lyn from Belton, Texas on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, well made, great to block sun and looks good on! may be a little warmer being long sleeved but thats expected.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By jz from TX on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Were big fans of this sandal. We've bought over & over again. Very comfortable shoe, stylish, not too flashy, & has an extra bottle opener bonus on the bottom of the shoe. This time I purchased the brownwood color with blue. I highly recommend this subdued color ~ it's almost a dark grey with a slight tint of dark brown hue.
My son wears a 12 or 12.5 normally, but we ordered a 13 & it fits perfect. We always order a half to whole size up in open toed shoes. It never looks good to have your toes too close to the edge or worse, hanging over the front!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Doug from Big Trees on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These things are life-savers! On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters. They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine. For the money they're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great swim tool

By dt from worthington ohio on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This worked so well for our daughter. She was swimming unassisted in a lake and loved it. She calls it her backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 584 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pearl from Wi on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a swim bra I could wear underneath my swim suit to provide support for my ladies
All the swim bras I looked at were either too expensive or reviews said they didn't provide enough support.
This swim bra was just perfect. Was the right price ( tried it out cuz I felt the price won't hurt if it didn't hold right), and the hold was perfect.
Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Dolce L/S Rashguard With Built In Bra

Fit4U Dolce L/S Rashguard With Built In Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By DR from South Carolina on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing is perfect and comfort is wonderful. Wore this for four days in the sun and not a bit of sunburn!!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie In Bloom Hipster Bikini Bottom

Hobie In Bloom Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The colors are just as vibrant and pretty as they are in the picture. I also really like the way the sides of the bikini bottom are made. I'm very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for the Price

By Michael from Philadelphia on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It's good for the price.. lasted for a Cape Cod weekend but not sure how much longer it would last.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Good Women's Water Shoes for Casual Usage

By Nana D from South of St Louis, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear an 8.5 Wide mostly, but ordered a sz.9. They fit great. They were easy to get on and off and I thought they were a good price.
Since I only wear them 2-3 times per week to work out in the pool, I thought they were OK.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By Stacey from Temecula, ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is a lifeguard and this is what he needed for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but will have to send back for the next size smaller

By Michelle B from Booneville, AR on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wasn't sure if the shoes ran big or small so since I wear a 7 1/2 I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 7. Will be sending them back for the next size smaller. They are very soft and seem like they will be very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star good product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My very slim husband wore this once or twice on a super hot beach trip - would have worn it more but the neck was super tight on him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jakki from Petoskey, mi on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like my shoes just a little big wish they also came in 1\2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Lightening Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Lightening Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice one piece

By MW from Shawnee, KS on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty colors. This brand runs a little small sometimes but we knew what to expect from shopping in stores. Great suit for active girl!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Shawnee, KS on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is long waisted so this suit was perfect. The top was just a bit longer than other brands so it worked great. Nice material. Got it on sale so not every color was available but she liked it even though it wasn't pink.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Pixel Party V-Back Tankini Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Pixel Party V-Back Tankini Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Happy Buyer from Canada on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is a beauty! I was in a rush to get my daughter a tankini for school since it's starting soon. It was so pretty on her and it was a perfect fit on her. Here's my only advice, if you are going to buy it, make sure you get the perfect size cause other wise it's just going to be a long and boring trip to send it back... Anyway this product is amazing and I totally recommend it for strong swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Best Water Shoe!

By Tim from Maine on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent water shoes! Feel very thin and flexible, almost barefoot. Very good for fishing on rocks and seaweed with superb grip. Very good drainage in the bottom of the shoe. Best water shoe ever!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, great price, great service

By T from Thousand Oaks on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product, great price, great service


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Style and Fit

By Sarah from Ocean Ciy, MD on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swimdress and also wish it came in more colors. This suit is comfortable and flattering in all the right places. It is fun to wear and has a fresh feminine look on the beach or at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortabe Shoe

By B. Scott from Ellenwood, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable. And because I have been having swelling problems in my right foot, I find the shoes supportive but flexible enough to be comfortable. I do water therapy & the shoes work great and are an affordable price.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swim capris!

By Monica from DFW on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These were great for the water park. Very comfy and lightweight. Will purchase more!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet 37

Wet Products Wet 37" Skimboard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice board

By Lou from Middlebury, CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is great at the ocean beach with small waves when used on the shore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI WOMEN'S TRAINER WATER SHOES

By Barbara Collaso from Capitol Heights, Maryland on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for my Hydro-Spin class ( a bike in the water) I have used other water shoes for this class, and they did not measure up. I liked the shoe so well, I ordered a second pair

I wear a 1/2 size street shoe, and the only 1/2 size left was too large. I called, and the customer service person suggested I get the next full size, and it is a perfect fit. I have been completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By cblanken from Arlington, Texas on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Comfortable shoe, but it runs a little big. My biggest problem is that the mesh allows small particles to get into the shoe which is not very comfortable to walk in. You can get it out best when the shoe is dry and just shake it out. The shoe will also stink pretty bad, so make sure to dry completely. You may want to get odor eaters or something for shoe odor to combat it.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love - super cute

By Aimee from San Diego on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

true to size and super cute with cutoff shorts. I thought these would come untied like the ones we had in the 90's but these stay put and are extremely comfy. Buy a pair - you wont regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!!!

By Meg from Marion MA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I tossed my purse in the closet and now rock this yoga bag!! Durable, quality fabric and easy to clean. It's great for my yoga gear, necessary baby items, and the items that I used to carry in my purse! Each has its own pocket , keeping things organized. I also have room for more!!! It fits comfortably on with its cross-body strap! I love it, and can't wait to take it to yoga fest !!! Would highly recommend this, and for the price you just can't lose!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great counter.

By Vegas Swimmer from Las Vegas, NV on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

We have a short lap pool. This counter works great for that sole purpose. You can feel a slight click so you know you've recorded a lap without looking at the display. It's contoured on the back so it won't roll around on your finger.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ang W from New York on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it! Never felt wet or heavy. Although, I would like to see it offered in more colors. I am ordering another!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Derm said stop swimming

By Tea from Pittsburgh on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

My dermatologist told me my eczema was caused by chlorine..well I never stop swimming. Bought this and it help tremendously. Did heal me but let me keep swimming! And I don't stink of chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CHERNGYWH from San Jose, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

By Brandy from Connecticut on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

bought these shoes for water aerobics...comfortable...stable...true to size...down side...laces do not always stay tied even when double knotted...very annoying during exercise...also...white rubber and trim quickly changed color to a tea stain making shoes look dirty and worn...today after 9 months/ 6 one hour classes per week use noticed rubber sole has begone to deteriorate/detach...


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great style, not well thought out sizing

By disappointed from IL on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely loved the color/pattern, cut and style of this swimsuit. It is a very flattering style; however, it is not very well thought out in sizing. I normally order a size up in two piece suits to accommodate my larger chest size. I thought this would be a flattering solution because it is designed like a cami/racerback tank so I wouldn't have to worry about cuts being too low or not supportive enough or my neck hurting like in halter styles. I have two kids under 3 so I need something I can feel pretty comfortable in with picking them up bending over etc. I typically wear a med or large in fitted cami's or tshirts so ordered an xl. The torso of this suit was very baggy while the chest seemed like it was built for a size small (wouldn't work for any larger than a or b cup c would be pushing it in the xl). I was so in love with everything else about this swimsuit that I am incredibly disappointed that I will have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By TJ from Winter Haven,fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, Very Comfortable

By JimmieO from Wilmington, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with a lot of these type products because I have very large thighs for my waist size. Most compression type shorts tend to be to tight in the leg but loose in the waist. These are very comfortable everywhere. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Rib breaker from Monterey, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit, it fits well, I've never had a chest zip before so that was different. I like the chest zip better because cold water doesn't get in as easy. Overall a great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these boardshorts

By MAmom from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a mid-length board short for some time and these are perfect. Not too long, and not too short. Material is lightweight and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item