Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Speedo girl's swimsuit.

By Diane from Western Massachusetts on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit for girls because it allows them to swim comfortably and not have to keep adjusting their suit all the time. It is well made and fits beautifully. My granddaughter loves it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best for little ones.

By Anna from San Jose on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Durable and comfortable. Good for practice and races. Fits to many body types, specially for slim one. Easy to put on and take of for little ones. My daughter never complained about any discomfort compare to other types. Simply, love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Maggie from Akron, OH on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Laces does come untied occasionally even when double tied which may be due to use of water noodle placement on ankle for stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Harley Dude

By Harley Dude from Encino on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT COMFY AND I HAVE A WIDE FOOT FITS WELL


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By MarJo from Palm Desert, California on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are the best aqua sandals that I have ever owned. They are comfortable, have a wonderful arch support, light in weight and wonderful looking. When I wear them in my aqua-aerobics class, everybody comments on their looks. I bought the blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star bikini top

By taz from online on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

took measurements to get the right size, but product runs on the small side so order a size bigger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star swim short

By taz from online on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the product is as shown, however, it runs on the small side so order a size larger


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star swim sock review

By jeanette from dunnellon fl on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Not as described. I was looking for complete swim socks. Not open heel.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Youngbuckle from Virginia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorties are super cute and covers slightly more than the average bottoms. I love that they are more modest, but still quite flattering.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product

By BJ from Chicago IL on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear the shoes mostly around the house.
They fit well and are comfortable.
The sole grips well on most surfaces. I am a little concerned, however, about the soles on steps .
The sole feel a bit slippery on steps more like plastic than rubber.

The product is good-your service was great!
It has been awhile since I received 'old school' customer service.
Your Ms. Jones reminded me of the old days when stores like Macy's and Marshfield had actual 'customer service' people who knew there customers and who could shop for them.
Ms. Jones shared personal knowledge of the products I was considering and - and- sent a thank you note for my purchase. These days customer service is most often a website FAQ. The shoes were shipped promptly also.
I will be a loyal customer.
Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Andra from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this cross back top. It is exactly what I was looking for when I ordered it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It's a Steal

By JB's mom from Washington, DC on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality and fit of the suit is perfect for competitive swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Like a good friend I Love this top!

By Lumey from Sarasota, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I chose this for the colors, and also the other comments posted!
It is well made and comfortable.
The blues pattern reminds me of a turtle, I simply love this top and wear it with shorts and sandals as well as out on the boat and to swim!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Short Sleeve Zip Front Rashguard

Speedo Fitness Short Sleeve Zip Front Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Lumey from Sarasota, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love this style, unfortunately it was way too big for me, I returned it.
However, It is well made and a smart style.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Women's water shoes

By Marsha Prunty from Keizer, Oregon on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Should've ordered the next biggest size-shoes fit OK but rub my big toes-kind of uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a great water shoe!

By Dungeon Repunzul from Windsor, CO on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great foot support. Only had for a few days. Referred by another customer.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Noon Tide Tank Swimdress

Longitude Noon Tide Tank Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit.

By Kristen from Charleston SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love everything about this suit I have a large chest and it holds everything up and in place.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Ride Solo 7

Billabong Ride Solo 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable board shorts

By Sandy from Highland, Michigan on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

The fit and length are perfect, and the fabric is soft and breathable - really nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vaporplus 16

Speedo Women's Vaporplus 16" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Sandy from Highland, MI on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Love these. They are well made, fit true to size and the fabric is soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Worked well for me

By Mark R from Washington DC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

When I went from once-a-week to four-times-a-week swimming routine last winter, I started getting itch and rash on my arms, legs and torso. I started using DermaSwim before pool, and TriSwim body wash afterwards. Works like a charm. I never get a rash, no matter how often I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star So Cute!

By Asia Simmons from Brooklyn New York on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are great! I got a size too small, but they still look good. I'll probably stretch them out anyways.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit, great quality!!!

By Rick Armas from Hollywood, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach and swimming!!! Highly recommended!!!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Elainec from La Vergne, Tn. on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I should have read the details more closely. It is a wrap around, so you can't get an even tan on this. Your sides are covered. So this is one for the grandkids to play on


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By hh from Elgin IL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I only wear Ryka shoes so I figured their water shoes would be great. They are stable, lightweight, supportive, perfect for aqua aerobics or walking classes. Unfortunately the second time I put them on the shoelace broke and left shoe heel squeaks. Also the toe bed seems a tad smaller than other Ryka shoes I own. Works great for non slip in water though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 658 customer reviews


rating star love everything, but...

By dorcse from Danvers, MA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love everything about these Zipwalkers (the fit, the ease of putting them on with the zipper opening, the color), but need more support in the sole due to my weird feet that cause me pain when I walk on sand. I already have a pair of Speedo Surfwalkers that have a bit more support than the Zipwalkers, so will just stick with them. Just wish they would make Surfwalkers with the zipper opening. Even though I am returning these Zipwalkers, I would still highly recommend them, as long as you don't have my weird feet!!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I am satisfied!

By Dan from Orange, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I got what I ordered . . . Good product - Good Price - Delivered in 3-4 days.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sturdy flipflop

By timson from usa on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall, a nice looking sandal. The straps are a bit long and bunch some under the arch, but otherwise, fit is fine. Nice, grippy sole. Nice leather footbed.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe.

By Shane from Clearwater FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Good quality. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Nosunforme!!! from Orlando, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, body conscious but not skinny. Fabric and quality of this is awesome!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FABulous sunhat!

By Auntie L from Stockton, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I needed something light in color...this is white...and something made of cloth to breath...this is cotton...and with a wide brim to cover all my pasty skin...this one is wide enough to cover my SHOULDERS! I took this out of the box, broke into a grin, and haven't stopped smiling since. I like this hat so much that I am putting a large hook right by the door so it will be accessible every time I walk outside, and now that I have two new knees and summer sun is with us, that will be A LOT. LURVE this hat!! :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great sandal for around the pool

By Lolo from Vista CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This sandal is slip-resistant and great for my daughter who is a Waterpark lifeguard. Squeaks a bit when wet but dries quickly. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Buy!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was a great price.
True fit.
Wonderful for use in the pool and outdoors to protect body or keep modest.
Moveable fabric with a relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shoes too small

By John from Cleveland, OH on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe runs very small for 12 and couldn't get my foot in it. I will meet to return it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By JObenshain from Bakersfield, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So far this bottoms don't ride up when playing around, and they don't fall down while diving. I love the draw string and the design. Wonderful bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute Back, Runs a bit small

By JObenshain from Bakersfield, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A good workout suit. The back strap design is one of the main reasons why I bought this top and it's adorable. I do with it had padding, but I knew it didn't when I bought it. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 6 month old

By Tlaw from MS on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the padded bottom to this pool. The plastic pools had me a little concerned. This is great and inexpensive to use for a little summer fun!


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's High Fashion Wedge Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's High Fashion Wedge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love my Havaianas high fashion wedge flip flops .

By Min from Washington, DC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

The Havaianas flip flops feel like butter on your feet. I am disappointed because they use to make the Havaiana flip flops with a higher wedge. I wish they would start making them again


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I was looking for

By AJ from Va on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

The online picture makes it look bigger than it is , folded it is 3"x4". Other than that it is a really nice and well made wallet, just wasn't what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bold Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Bikini Top

Body Glove Bold Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sue from boise, ID on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit true to bra size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Jpers from Chicago,il on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. My son loves it. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Support Breast Cancer Awareness

By Scotty from The Villages, FL on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased specifically to wear when supporting breast cancer awareness Fridays at our Water Aerobics class. The suit fits great and the color & design is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Sandals

By JeffBB from North GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

You can't just slide into them, takes a few seconds to get in them, but they are super comfy and thick on bottom. Should last longer than most brands.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Tclah918 from oregon on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this brand and this is my favorite color. They are comfortable and have arch support. Perfect for wandering around the hoise, at the beach, the pool or for any thing.


More Reviews on this item