Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Women's Layer First Running Top

By Moulin from Illinois on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is normal for me. It is comfortable and non-bulky under a coat. I only gave it a three as I find the neckline larger than I expected. Therefore, I will only use it as an everyday shirt. SwimOutlet provided excellent service.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star best ever

By catsrun6 from Colorado springs ng on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This is my third pair. I've run 22 marathons and one ultra in them. Wore all kinds of shoes over the years but no more these are my shoes! Great fit, long life and happy feet.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star You'll Want to Use it Everyday!

By shawn s. from san francisco, CA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I got this shampoo delivered to my work and I couldn't wait to open it until I got home. First of all, the packaging is pretty sweet. Second, it smells AMAZING! It's not too overpowering but it has a slight grapefruit smell which I love. I have to admit I kept opening it up throughout the day to smell it.

As far as it's chlorine removing powers go, I personally think it is definitely the best swim shampoo on the market. It doesn't make hair feel sticky afterwards so you don't have to worry about using extra product after conditioning. Once hair dries, it didn't smell like chlorine at all and still had just a bit of the citrus fragrance remaining. Overall I love it and I definitely won't be limiting my use to just swim shampoo, it smells too good!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very warm

By trijedi from Newport New, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These kept me very warm in a negative 5 degree wind chill. My only complaint was at first they were a little small and I had to keep pulling them up. After 10 miles they stretched enough to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice and warm

By trijedi from Newport News, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very happy with this, very warm just a little tight around the neck.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Springy ride for training and racing.

By Tom The Ironman from Cincinnati on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my Cloudsurfer's for just about any run. They give you that spring-like effect on each step that makes it fun to go for a run. I especially like them for long training runs because you don't get so much fatigue in the muscles and tendons. Normally i have to size up a 1/2 size on running shoes but on these i buy them at the exact size i measure out at.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Utopia Thermal Running Tight II

Brooks Women's Utopia Thermal Running Tight II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and flattering

By Kim from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of these tights because I love them so much for cool weather gym and hiking.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Senior Citizen 5 Star Review

By Jeri from Palm Beach Gardens FL on 2/15/2015

Size: TRUE

A friend referred me to the ON Cloudsurfer sneakers. I am 73, routinely lift weights and use the treadmill, but surely not a sneaker connoisseur. I tried on my friend's size 10 ON sneakers as that is my size and they fit perfectly. I walked about in the sneakers for one half hour and could not believe the comfort, super light weight, and most importantly to me, the security in my steps. My first visit to the gym with my new sneakers further confirmed my positive impression of these sneakers as there was a noticeable decrease in my usual calf fatigue on the treadmill and my ability to increase my distance within the first week. After two weeks I purchased the second pair.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By ej from Frisco, TX on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome shoe!!


More Reviews on this item

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!!

By Kathrynn S. from Fort Wayne IN on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

I got a strawberry pack so i could make it to get free shipping and am so happy that I did! I am now looking everywhere to see if there are any stores near where I live where I can buy them! They are perfect for someone like me who has very sensitive allergies to artificial sweeteners and they are the perfect amount of chewy and delicious!


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Apres Sport Dress

Triflare Apres Sport Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PLease offer MORE of this product

By Triflare Fan from Kona, Hawaii on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

PLease offer MORE products similar to this one. They are practical, fashionable, versatile, comfortable, washable, relaxed yet elegant in all venues. What more could a girl want from a simple sport dress? You can run in it, play tennis, cover up swim suits, and yet still go to dinner in it.....perfect product!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By RDR from Missouri on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great pair of shoes, very comfortable on long runs and walks, fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's GT-2000 2 Trail Running Shoes

Asics Women's GT-2000 2 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cushy and comfy trail runners

By Marroquin from Roy, WA on 2/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I used to be a fanatical runner who would put running as top priority over all else in my life, but now I am in my mid 40's and have been forced to slow down after many orthopedic surgeries, especially to my right foot. I recently decided to go against the advice of my surgeons and take up running again, so I was looking for a stable shoe with lots of cushioning to try to protect my joints as much as possible. I live in a wooded community with gravel roads and dirt trails to run on, so when I came across these trail running shoes from Asics, a brand I have worn most of my life, I jumped on them.
When I put them on it felt like I was walking on clouds! They were so amazingly comfortable from the minute I put them on my feet that I just wanted to wear them all the time, but I try to save them just for running. My right foot is quite a bit wider than my left after 3 foot surgeries, so the B/Medium width is a little snug on my right foot, but I took the laces out and re-laced them very loosely from the toes on up and they feel much better.
I love the colors of the shoe because the light grey base color hides some dirt while the purple and green add a nice punch of color without being too gaudy. I love the fit and the color so much I bought three pairs to cycle through!
Asics has always made very high quality running shoes for a wide variety of foot issues from normal to over pronators to under pronators, so you can always find a pair that will work for your particular foot and gait. Asics also comes highly recommended by orthopedic surgeons and podiatrists, so you know they must be good!
If you buy these shoes you will love how comfy they are from the start! I think Asics has always run a bit on the small side, so you may need to order a larger size than you normally wear in casual shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great for protecting color treated, curly hair

By VZS from Los Angeles, CA on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I swim 3 - 4 times per week. I use this product every time I swim in a pool or hit the beach. It's the only product I have found that protects my highlighted curly hair from further damage.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Run Torpedo Jacket

The North Face Women's Run Torpedo Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Running Jacket

By Debbie from Cherry Hill, NJ on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this jacket! Fits perfectly but definitely size up if you are between sizes. Deep, roomy pockets holds all my stuff, beautiful color & really stops wind/rain/snow. Would love another one in purple. Would love it even more if North Face made it with a hood. Great jacket!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves a big hit

By Kris from Washington on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, wish they were a little longer, nice color, will be purchasing them again soon.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top

By Kristine from Chicago, IL on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a good product. It's warm and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Crunchies Pineapple Freeze-Dried Snacks

Crunchies Pineapple Freeze-Dried Snacks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Decent freeze dried fruit

By Shane A. from Liberty, MO on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

These pinapple chunks had a strange consistency but the flavor was good. They were very fibrous and not completely dried. If I was hiking and needed a snack, these would be good, especially if they came in larger bags.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Cold Weather Runner from Ontario, Canada on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fitting tights, very comfortable and stay put. No areas of irritation, even during long runs up to 30km. They keep me warm until about -10 C.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Instinct 2.0 Running Shoes

Altra Men's Instinct 2.0 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star most comfortable shoes ever

By F3Clark from Denver, NC on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased for crosstraining. Enough cushion for high impact/plyometrics and zero drop to support natural muscle development. Felt great running in them from day one. So comfortable that I wear them as my everyday shoe. Great shoe for F3Nation workouts, should also be good for crossfit.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Unbelievable Support - Real clouds

By Henry B from PHoenix on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are just like a cloud, super fluffy and aerodynamic, you don't feel the weight of yourself as much as you would normally on pavement. Adjusts changing temperatures well, you can feel the way it changes your daily step as well.

Very comfortable - these are great all the time, but I like to wear these to the office sometimes and they tend to squeak if you aren't walking on them quick enough or the appropriate force of the full shoe.

Love my Cloudrunners, I want to try the others! 4.5/5


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Recommend these shoes

By CurlyTail from Western Nebraska on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes arrived quickly and the proper size. These are made in Switzerland, but the US sizing appears accurate. I usually wear a 10.5 and the 10.5's fit great.

These shoes are the most "shock absorbent" that I have ever found of any brand. I am getting older and heavier and can barely tolerate running on concrete any more. My neighborhood has nothing but concrete roads and sidewalks of course. These shoes help a bunch. I recommend for runners over 190 lbs., long endurance runs, or older runners who dont care about going fast but just want to keep in shape and not get injured running.

Even with these shoes, I am having to run on the softer treadmill surface more than I would like.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By My Opinion from Dana Point, C on 1/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the color and the ruching. The fit is loose. I didn't notice that there's only 10% lycra. I would return them but I've already washed them and I don't know what I did with the receipt.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Men's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is my 2nd pair!

By PNW Hiker from Seattle on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The pair I've used as a hiking, walking, and occasionally just daily shoe the past 2 years is still comfortable. I really like that the tread on the bottom doesn't trap rocks or sticks. The laces are super easy, like the snowboard bindings I have, because you can just pull and cinch them tight. The ones I have are black so for this new pair I went with the Seahawks color scheme, but was hard pressed not to go with the bright greens. I'm trying to convince my brother to buy some because he complains about shoe comfort a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Rumi from Brooklyn on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's thermal. Warm and comfortable. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving the new shoes!

By MFranke from Columbia, SC on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been wearing Mizunos for several years. The last pair seemed to break down a little faster so I tried a different brand. Bad idea! Before 2 miles my knees and feet ached! I tried for about a week to "break in" the new shoes- then gave up. Went online and bought Mizunos and right back to where I was without any pain. They're cushioned and light and make for an easy run.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight but cushioned

By SJ Annie from San Jose, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of Kinvara 5's. I switched from a more minimalist shoe because I began to have foot pain. These are a wonderful hybrid of a lightweight, breathable neutral running shoe with good cushioning for those who have a midfoot strike.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Run Performance Fun Tank

Asics Women's Run Performance Fun Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than Expected

By Teresa from Woodland Hills, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect. The fabric is great. The shirt was sold just as stated in the description.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Windansea Vest

DeSoto Windansea Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good vest for layering

By JT from Houston, TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this well fitting vest under my cycling jacket in below 50 degree weather. It is effective in blocking the wind chill.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Endurance 7.5

Moving Comfort Women's Endurance 7.5" Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By JeanieS from Asheville, NC on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well. Doesn't ride up and the compression feels great. I googled 'best shorts for running' and this constantly came up. I totally agree!


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star FLUID

By RBW from Alabama on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I have been using FLUID products for several years. The Raspberry Lemonade is my favorite among the flavors to use during exercise. Has a mild flavor and mixes well. I will sometimes mix the Raspberry Lemonade with the Passion Fruit Tea flavor for races or hard workouts to get the benefit of the caffeine in the Passion Fruit Flavor.

Never had any GI issues when using it and tastes great whether mixed at full strength or half strength. Excellent product!


More Reviews on this item

Salomon S-Lab Fleece Gloves

Salomon S-Lab Fleece Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These gloves are wonderful


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Run Eat My Dust Sport Tank

The North Face Women's Run Eat My Dust Sport Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting and feeling

By donnar from charlotte, NC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This tank fits me perfectly in size SM. I am petite and small in the bosom. My only complaint would be the built-in bra is not very thick, I prefer a little more material between my girls and the rest of the world.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Guide 7 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My New Favorite Running Shoe!!!

By Gayle from Norman, OK on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing the Guide 5, but since Saucony no longer makes that style, I needed to upgrade. Exactly like the Guide 5, but lighter in weight. Loves the colors! Will keep buying the Guide 7 until they stop making those too


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Definitely buy at least one pair!

By Hallee from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these for myself and loved them SO MUCH that I bought a pair for my husband as well. We both absolutely love these shoes and would happily own multiple pairs

PROS:
- Extremely lightweight and comfortable
- Feels like they propel me to run farther with much less effort
- Great for multiple sports - I use them to lift, run, dance, and for general wear and they are holding up very well

CONS:
- I love the springy lace that the shoe is initially laced with but it's too lose for any activity other than general walking. Of course you can interchange the laces but most people just want to grab their shoes and keep moving


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Running Jacket

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Running Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great jacket

By Eric from Tacoma, WA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great jacket! I was surprised that there were no armpits but it's worked out great! No chafing, great breathabilit. Longest run in this jacket was 8 miles with no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Silhouette Running Tank Top

Lole Women's Silhouette Running Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Top, But Arrived in Poor Condition

By Mia from ky on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4", 112 lb. Size S was a good fit. The top arrived with deodorant stains all over it. The previous buyer who tried it on and returned it, decided to remove the bra cups and "keep" them. What a shame!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Pearl Izumi Thermal Lite Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cold Weather gloves

By Downhllldoll from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light weight, not bulky yet warm in cold weather.
good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Run Ultra Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ultra cushioning

By Heather from Orlando, Florida on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE


Like the rest of the sketchers go run line, the resalyte sole is light and very soft. This is the most cushioned shoe in the line. They feel almost springy when running, and make for a low impact strike. Great for long runs!
My only complaints are: the tongue of one is sewn in crooked, and the cushioned sole is so thick that my ankles get sore.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

The North Face Men's Ultra Smooth Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great light breathable shoe

By J from USA on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe for over pronators


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's X-Scream Running Shoes

Salomon Women's X-Scream Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Salomon running shoe

By Angie from Johnson City, Tennessee on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shoe for one reason, for comfort. I didn''t care much about cost or design. I like the shoe a lot because it''s doing what I wanted. I''ve had them a week. I do a lot of walking, exercise, and running. There was no breaking in period. I was concerned when I got them because there wasn''t much give to the shoe but that hasn''t been an issue. Also I''m crazy about shoes without laces that tie.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Intution 2.0 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Intution 2.0 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great gift

By John from New Mexico on 1/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I had purchased the shoes as a gift for my wife . She owns 3 other pairs of the same kind (different colors). As a school teacher she is on her feet all day and she loves how comfortable these shoes are. I was hoping that I did not order them too big as they do require a size above what is normally worn. I would recommend going to a good shoe store and try some on to get the correct fit before ordering if you have that option.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Swift Long Sleeve Running Tee

Zoot Women's Performance Swift Long Sleeve Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable top

By Annie from W. Palm Beach, FL on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fabric, wish, it would come in pink glow or safety yellow too! My measurements are 35-24-34, I ordered a size M, it fits great on the chest area but little loose around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Sports Bra

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice colors

By Annie from W. Palm Beach, Florida on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought it in yellow/beet, size M, my measurement is 35, fits great and very comfortable. I gave four stars only, because I expected to have a little more support. Also would be great, if it had a (velcro) adjustable option, like some other brands have.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Youth Oakleys Awesome!

By Darcie from Tracy CA on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for my 8 year old son. This was one of the very few things he wanted for Xmas. They fit him great, look great. And most importantly he is very happy with them!
Nothing to mention negative...


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great features

By getty1 from atlanta on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort


More Reviews on this item

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

180s Men's Foundation LED Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Happy Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

Gloves are well made and the fact that they had an LED light on them was impressive/unique to the recipient. Still waiting on specific feedback from him after he has a chance to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Blackburn Slick Cycling Bottle Cage

Blackburn Slick Cycling Bottle Cage

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and Durable

By Ace from Winston-Salem, NC on 12/29/2014

Size: NA

I purchased a couple of these here at SwimOutlet over a year ago after reading a positive review in a road bike magazine about them. At the time they were hard to find -I guess others read the same article- so I felt lucky to find some. I have them on a road bike that I ride throughout the year on almost a daily basis. You'll be hard pressed to find something in this weight category for the low price. The fact that they come in so many colors is just another plus!


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Essential Part Of Morning Routine

By Jameson from Boston, MA on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

I got the opportunity to try a free sample of the whole Dermasport line. I was hesitant because I'd never spent that much time and energy taking care of my face, aside from sunscreen and the occasional moisturizer.

One month after using Dermasport every morning, it has become a staple of my morning routine because I've been so happy with the results. Much smoother and healthier skin,

I work out because I want a healthy and toned body. It only makes sense to take some small steps to make sure my face doesn't get wrinkly and haggard in the process.


More Reviews on this item