Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
CW-X Women's Expert Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Expert Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LIFE SAVING

By AMP from Columbus, OH on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These were God-sent for a 9 hour flight back from an ironman 70.3


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mat!

By RJ from Haworth, NJ on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for my home practice (vinyasa) and it is excellent on my hardwood floors. The length is good and easy upkeep after each use. Having a mat this great makes it hard NOT to practice every day!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

It took awhile to figure out how to get these in my running shoes, but they do work well to keep the shoes laced tight but still easy on/easy off. There were no instructions in the packaging (even though the box said instructions inside), but I found the instructions on the web. I had to try several times while reading the online instructions and watching the video. If you have patience, this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star No more pool smell

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I have long blonde hair, and my hair always had the pool smell even after washing it. This takes care of that. Only down fall is I have to use more then what I normally do with my reg shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Men's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Skechers Men's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These are great shoes!

By Sam from Boardman, OH on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

As a former runner and triathlete, these shoes are excellent for walking as they are the lightest pair I've ever worn even with Power Step orthotic inserts.
A++ rated by me.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Suit Saver

By jane from MA on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

I like this product as it is easy to use and gets rid of the smell of chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Cumulus 16 D Wide Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Cumulus 16 D Wide Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!These are my 2nd pr of them as the !st pair served me so well.

By Kirsten from Arlington, VA on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the way they fit. Like how that last a long time. The colors are super too. I get compliments on them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star An Awesome Short for training and racing

By Al from Greenwood, In on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing CW-X products for over eight years. I totally believe the science and technology they put into their products. I generally wear these when my training running sessions are 10 miles are greater. The muscles groups working in unison keeps fatigue from setting in to soon from the longer durations of exercise. The back and hips support goes without saying. The bonus is the product will last a long time without wearing out. Currently training for JFK Ultra. Enjoy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Sun Sleeves

Pearl Izumi Sun Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By devorah from amherst ma on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

love the sleeves, they fit well (small) and gripped my arms throughout the rides i have been on with them. feel good knowing they are giving me the sun protection i need. would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great bag so far

By Tri Bri from Auburn, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have only used the bag a couple of times so far. It was larger than expected which is good. In fact I have not needed the expansion feature it has. It easily holds all of my Tri gear and I like the waterproof pouch inside. I have not used it long enough to comment on how will it will hold up under extended use. As others have mentioned, it would be nice to have a couple of small pockets inside. For these two reasons I rated it a 4 star but I believe it is a good value at the sale price.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By CalSwimmer from Novato Ca on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because my hair was getting bleached by the pool chemicals and I always smelled like the pool even after showering. I love the body wash and the shampoo works fine. I don't really care for the smell of the shampoo. Other than that I found all of the products included to be great. I probably won't order the shampoo again but will definitely get more body wash.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star One GREAT T at one great price!

By dh from Toronto, Canada on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This T-shirt is a very good for work-outs or even as a casual T! Fits true to size and is very light to wear. Dries fast and wears well. The material is a synth. blend but unlike many, this shirt does NOT stink after a run or bike ride! And for the price they ae one solid deal- def. recommend them,
dh


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Kebk from Rochester, NY on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these running shoes. I was running on mizuno and had too many miles on them where my calves started hurting. I debated between another pair of mizunos or these....so glad I picked these. They are so comfortable, the uppers feel like slippers and I feel more substance at the ball of my foot where I land when running. Would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light & cute

By IJen from Ohio on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My teen layers the black tank over her sports bra to XC practice. She is tiny, 5'3 106lbs and the XS has a loose fit on her small frame.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's HeatGear Authentic Mid Short

Under Armour Women's HeatGear Authentic Mid Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOT a tri short

By Elisabeth A. from Wichita, KS on 8/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I was specifically shopping for a tri short and these came up and I thought that the brand and the price would make these a great choice. I should have looked more closely, they are NOT a tri short, but compression short. My bad I guess. I would have guessed they would run small, but these don't. For it to be a compression short I would have to go down to at least a small, which is surprising because I have some bike shorts in large that are too snug for me. I am 5'8" and about 135 so a size small is surprising. I will probably use these for the Tri I am running next week, but I don't want or need this type of short and am disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's Agile Longsleeve Running Tee

Salomon Men's Agile Longsleeve Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star your web site is great service as well very leased with my shirt thanks

By RUN FAR RUN FAST from LOUISIANA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

YOUR WEB SITE IS GREAT SERVICE AS WELL SHIRT FITS GREAT VERY LITE AN BREATHABLE GREAT FOR RUNNING THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By Micki from Concord, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I cannot even call my old "yoga mat" a "yoga mat" there is no comparison.

The Jade mat makes all the difference in the world for your poses.....really love this mat


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By CG from Illinois on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag. It is perfect for triathlons. There is space for everything I need and then some! I love that the wetsuit bag comes out and can be easily cleaned. (I was at a tri with lots of sand...) There are a lot of pockets and good spaces for everything you can think of, including keys, water bottles and a soft goggle pocket. It's also very comfortable to wear.

I had read in other reviews that the helmet space is not big enough. I disagree - I had no problem fitting my helmet in. But since the pockets layer, you do have to make sure you don't have too much stuff in some of the other pockets to make it work well.

The only negative is that the bag is big, so it's hard to fit in the transition area. I gave it to my family during the race so that it wasn't in the way.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing transition bag

By Ssn1977 from Philadelphia, PA on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

My brother in law purchased this for his half iron man and loves it. I looked at other bags and was deciding between this one and the orca bag that has the individual shoe pockets. LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag! Used it for my triathlon this weekend and it was spectacular! Great quality of material including smooth working zippers. Multiple pockets to keep everything organized and easy to access!


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loveit

By Linda from North Bend, OR on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it while teaching aqua aerobics. Really supports my knee big time, Love it


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beauty and Comfort

By Saran from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits great, the color and pattern are beautiful. I just wish there was more than 1 in my size so I could have ordered another one!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Fitness Endurance+ Compression Swim Legging

Speedo Men's Fitness Endurance+ Compression Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Honest rating

By Daily Swimmer from White plains, NY on 8/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

this product is good and Long lasting exept that the upper leg portion is to long and the knee part is below my knee.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Continuous Chlorine Removal Spray 6 fl oz.

SwimSpray Continuous Chlorine Removal Spray 6 fl oz.

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine Killer

By JNL from Vallejo, CA on 8/12/2015

Size: NA

This spray REALLY does the trick. Tried the pump version 1st and was pleased with the results, less pleased with the "pumping" to get it where I wanted it to go (upside down was a challenge). Saw the continuous spray version and I was so happy! Will buy again and again!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shoes, BUT you should know this!

By Mindy F-E from Hermitage, PA on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I always run with ASICS (last 15 years), prior to that I ran with NIKE (supplied by the college that I ran) and then, had gone to New Balance and ultimately, with Asics. I had to order a 1/2 size larger because the "Box" is not as wide as most Asics and... I needed more TOE room. This shoe is fantastic though, lightweight, and was great in my last two Tri's. The 1/2 size larger feels true to size, breathable, comfortable, lightweight, and the colors are great! THRILLED about the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star I will definitely buy it again.

By Maite from Aguadilla, PR on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought it for my daughter and she loves it. Once she washes her hair and doesn't have to use conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Sun Sleeves

Pearl Izumi Sun Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wish they made an XXS

By Claudia from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sun protection. I am 5'7" and got XS. The length is perfect and they fit nice and tight other than on the very forearm ( they are still tight just not like a second skin).


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star chlorine removal product

By J from MN on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

This is an amazing product. just need to swish suit a couple times with this and cool water and there is absolutely no chlorine smell afterwards. Just wish it came in larger bottles as I am in the pool 3 x a week


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great Transition Bag

By Marsha from Washington, DC on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

This bag is great to carry all of the items you need in transition and after transition too. Previously, I had to put all of my items in 2 bags b/c they couldn't all fit in one gym bag. But this bag fit all of the items including my helmet on the outside. Granted, I couldn't quite figure out the proper way to put the helmet in the straps so I made my own way to do it. But couldn't figure out where the clasp was supposed to go on the helmet. Otherwise, it's a great bag with many pockets for whatever items you want to keep separated. Just try to remember where you put items or you may have a hard time finding them. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Everything a Triathlete needs...and more!

By Victoria from Chicago, IL on 8/11/2015

Size: NA

Wow, this is a BEAST! There isn't anything you could need for a race that doesn't have a spot in this bag. I swear I keep finding new pockets or zippers each time I pull it out. This has been very well thought out and is a triathlete's best friend when getting things from point A to point B.

The only reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars is because it is almost too big. With everything I needed for race day, the bag was still nearly empty. I did a weekend trip for a race, and was able to put all my clothes and toiletries for the entire weekend in there (not just my tri gear). So, it served dual purpose, which can be good, but just on the edge of too big since it fits so much.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By KristenP from Bellevue, WA on 8/10/2015

Size: NA

Great for tris. Very large, everything fits in it, nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By DOROTHY S. from BUFFALO, NY on 8/8/2015

Size: NA

I likew the rich lather and feel of this shampoo. My hair responded quite well to this product and I feel that it removed the chlorine from my hair. Love the smell of this product too!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses.

By Dan from Valley City North Dakota on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

I use them mainly for cycling and they are outstanding. They are also great for all around wear. Light weight with good scratch resistance.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Scotty lady from South San Francisco on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

Works really well


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Terrific mat!

By Lin from Rhode Island on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3rd mat and my 1st JADE. What a difference it has made comfort, no slip and easy to clean.


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tyrone from New York on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag was great. Stores all the essentials and more. I like how the pocket for the shoes and wetsuit have mesh sections for ventilation to help prevent stink. The various pockets made it easy to keep everything organized for pre and post race. The bag is super easy to carry, I rode my bike to and from my race about 3 miles each way and it was not a problem. The hard glass case is great I kept my glasses and cellphone in it for safe keeping.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for Swimmers!!!

By Kendra from Pennsylvania on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

It's great at removing the chlorine smell and feel. It makes your hair smell good, unlike UltraSwim that makes your hair smell like chemicals. It's a bit overpriced for my liking so watch out for that or try to get a discount when ordering. But other than that I highly recommend it!! :)


More Reviews on this item

LEG LUBE Performance Shave Gel

LEG LUBE Performance Shave Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By drrexx from Birmingham, AL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

This stuff is amazing. It gives the smoothest shave, no matter how dull my razor blade is. Because it's so expensive I can only use it for spot shaving. If it were a tad cheaper I'd ditch regular shaving cream and only use this.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

Definitely removes the chlorine smell and leaves my skin soft. I use on my face as well and it doesn't feel dry or tight afterward. The smell is very refreshing, almost like tea tree oil, but I don't believe this is one of the ingredients. It's great for shaving too. Will be using this when I travel for sure as an all purpose face and body cleanser. For home, I would definitely like to see in a larger size, but even thought I've been using for a week and it seems I've used a lot, the level of the product really has gone down much in the bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

This shampoo removes the chlorine and leaves my hair soft. The difference is noticeable than when I use my regular shampoo. However, it doesn't lather well so I pour enough to ensure my entire head is coated, let it sit for a minute or 2 and then add my regular shampoo to get a lather. If not for this, I would have rated 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Runner's Remedy Cold Compression Arch Wrap

Runner's Remedy Cold Compression Arch Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ice pack compression

By purple_kittykitty from Raleigh, NC on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Fits snug enough to hold ice packs to foot and material is thin enough that your foot actually get a good icing. Easy to use and my foot feels much better after a good icing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient and Good

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this product while biking and snow skiing. I believe it does a good job of hydration, it convenient to use and it taste good!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No bad but nothing special

By RC from Bay Area, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Smells good, works fine but didn't notice any difference when compared to my regular shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By STR from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat. My knees and hips feel so much better with this thicker more supportive mat. I don't sweat a lot but it is a little slippery although not enough to make me feel unstable or need a towel. I cleaned it when I first got it with coarse sea salt and wiped it down with white vinegar/ water as instructed. I have only had it 2 weeks and use it 3-4 times a week so I am expecting it to improve with use. it is heavier than my old cheap mat but not uncomfortable to carry. I am so glad I made the investment in this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Pistolpj1978 from Pennsylvania on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what I ordered work great.


More Reviews on this item