Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tifosi Wisp

Tifosi Wisp

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star glasses

By lichy from Colorado Springs, Co on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

The glasses are comfortable, fits well for small face


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 3rd pair of these

By Renee from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide toe box for swollen toes on long runs. Have tried so many shoes and these are my go to shoes. Love them


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love 'Em

By Jenn from Costa Mesa, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

No issues with sizing. This is my first pair of real racing flats, so I noticed it was a little snug in the toe box, but that is to be expected. No complaints and I can't wait to wear them for my race this weekend.


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Bra

By mcb from Olympia, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to trust a new bra, I've been wearing two to support me while running long distances, but this bra is perfect. It is very supportive. I'm definitely a fan.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Patricia Falotico from Bayville NJ on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This product is great!!! I have a disabled young adult son who just can't tie his shoes, this product is a great way to make sure he doesn't trip over untied laces. So simple to use, set up takes 5 minutes or less and then your done! I would recommend to all but especially the disabled and old community! And he loves that they come in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Juno Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Run Juno Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ultra-Lex from Willoughby on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for running. NO bounce & stays in place without digging in shoulders!


More Reviews on this item

Zenergy Hydration Nutrition Belt With Two 10oz Bottles

Zenergy Hydration Nutrition Belt With Two 10oz Bottles

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Ted from Caldwell idaho on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The belt stays tight during long runs. No flopping of the bottles . It was comfortable .


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 3190v1 Cushioned Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 3190v1 Cushioned Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable, great looking shoes!

By Dale from Rockville, MD on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These running shoes are well made, lightweight, comfortable and great looking...what more can you ask for!!


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star length of roll

By Shielah A. from Waukesha, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I searched this product on google to find out the length of the roll. it said 2" x 16.4'. I think there isn't a length in the description because the stuff stretches so much.:) I hope this helps! this stuff is great and the price here at SwimOutlet.com is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Wow! It really works!

By DJ Alaska from Anchorage alaska on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

Just arrived and next day I took it to the pool.
I used and also handed to three swim mates to try as well. 1st person who tried said; "Wow this really works, I can tell a difference with my hair already." Second person has real short hair but suffered from dry back. He said it was working too within a couple minutes.
My arms and back suffer from chlorine itch & I could feel a difference as well, and I noticed right away; my hair is no longer feels like straw, and my back didn't drive me crazy with itchiness.
Alaska has a dry environment and i would often limit my swims on how badly chlorine effected my skin and hair. With this, it may no longer be a factor.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Orca Sports Bra

By Orca from San Antonio on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, manufactured well, and is stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Whistler Fleece Pant

Sturdy Girl Sports Whistler Fleece Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and warm!

By Anne from Atlanta, GA on 3/19/2015

Size: NA

The inside of these pants are like a warm hug. You can wear in the chilliest weather and run happy!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's GTD Running Capri Tight

The North Face Women's GTD Running Capri Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JulieP28 from Chicago on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these to run the Chicago Ditka-Dash. This is a really hard color to find. They fit great, offer great support and will be perfect for a Fall 5K.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skirt w/Drawcord

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great walking skort

By sasabetom from Tucson, AZ on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, just a little shorter than I personally like for walking. Good pockets and true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Solid Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Solid Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE my Hickies!!!

By franklythebest from Tacoma, WA on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

I learned about Hickies about a year ago, and now want to get them for ALL of my shoes! Rid of old shoes, buy new shoes, just transfer the hickies over!!!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome running shoe!

By Kate from Boston, MA on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had the Kinvara shoes for some time and this new version didn't disappoint. They're lightweight, but provide great support. You definitely have to break them in a little bit, but that goes for any shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Adidas Women's Techfit Capri Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great workout pant

By Sharon from Charlottesville, Va. on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Lightweight fabric and close body fit capri. Use for heavy aerobic workout. Doesn't chafe and wicks away perspiration.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The only thing that kept me going.

By Recon from Central Washington on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great! We have had an unusually mild winter here in the pacific northwest. So the streets and trails are great to run on. They really keep my legs warm never feel a breeze even when there is enough of breeze to blow my hoodie off. Size is true to fit. A little worried about the durability of the leg zippers, but I won't down grade for something that may not happen. The inner stitching in the crotch can be irritating on long runs (7 miles or longer). I don't know if that's typical for this type of tight? Overall I would recommend them!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

New Balance Men's Windblocker Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Recon from Central Washington on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't normal review products, but this one I had too. Great for running in cool weather. We have had an unusually mild winter here in the pacific northwest allowing me to run outside. Temperatures have dipped into the teens and my legs feel great. Never feel any breeze either! I'm Thrilled with this purchase. Only problem I see is that it looks like they are discontinued, so buy them why you can because they might be around much longer.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's 1080V3 Running Shoes

New Balance Women's 1080V3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shoe

By T4real1 from Liberty, MS on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very pleased with my new running shoe thanks Run Outlet for your prompt service and a great product.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wide toe box, extremely comfortable

By Mrsmcdo from Everygreen, CO on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I can't run any more due to knee issues but I do a boot camp class with minor impact.
Can't believe how much cushioning the cloudsurfer provides.
I normally wear a size 7. l almost sized up 1/2 size like I usually do with some tennis shoes. I'm really glad I didn't. Size 7 has plenty of room for me. 7 1/2 would have been too long.
Great price through run outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch 6 Racing Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch 6 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By mickey1215163 from Catano, PR on 3/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Little tight. But ok.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Icebreaker Men's Oasis Crewe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By hank from chesterfield va on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

good quality good fit


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Bare Access Arc 3 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Bare Access Arc 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe. Highly reccomend

By Mary from New Orleans, LA on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with the support of the shoe. Shoe string too short.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the person who loves compartments and minimize bags

By Sasha S from Marietta GA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag so much I am actually writing a review (my first ever). I found myself feeling like a sherpa carrying my swim bag, my backpack (for pretty much my laptop only), a lunch bag and a purse everyday to work. I usually left my swim bag in the car but after workouts I found that my whole car smelled moldy so I started bringing that bag into work as well. After a year of searching, I found the TYR tri backpack which solved my sherpa problem. There are tons of small compartments on the inside and outside so I can easily organize and find things like my suit, cap/goggles, toiletries, nutrition and money/headphones/hair ties. The large compartment easily holds 2 towels, suits, tennis shoes and a change of clothes with room for my small purse. There is also a bottom wet/dry compartment that is actually useful as it provides extra space. It holds 2 towels with ease and I suspect would hold 2 wetsuits as well. I have found wet/dry compartments typically pointless since they separate the wet and dry but don't provide extra space. So if I use this space for towels, I can cram my lunch bag into the large main compartment as well. There is a separate back pocket for a laptop and 1-2 folders with it a totally eliminating my "work backpack". With the bag fully loaded, watch out when lifting! The bag gets heavy but the straps are thick and sturdy to handle the weight.

I do not use this bag for swim gear (fins/bouy/ect) b/c I have mesh bag for accessory gear to carry to the pool edge but there would be room if I wanted to. I also have not used the bag for a tri-race yet, though I can tell already there is way more room than I need on race day. I plan to use it as my main travel bag for races with a more compact bag for the race site.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's GTD Running Short Sleeve

The North Face Women's GTD Running Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous fit and style

By Peggi from Spokane, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The color and fit are very flattering. The fabric is moisture wicking, so it will be great for the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I jinni separate toe socks

By Ali from Tenn on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My problem is blistering on tip on second toe. This sock in lightest weigh has helped relieve pain..


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No complaints

By Kentucky Wildcat from Louisville, KY on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price. Nice shoe


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Capri

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feels great--runs small

By Tri girl from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These pants have a great compression fit and the perfect amount of padding to dry out quickly but still offer a little protection. They run a little small. I wear a US size 8 or medium and like a tight, compression fit for workout clothes (especially for triathlon). I got a large in these and it fits perfectly--no extra room!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I'm not a runner

By Christine from Arizona on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

But I do love these pants. I'm a sprinter and venturing into endurance sports - triathlons and half marathons (which for a sprinter is an endurance event), but I absolutely love these pants and the support they give me. My legs are not as tired and the stabilization around the knees is as beneficial as taping for me. Highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Women's Layer First Running Top

By Moulin from Illinois on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is normal for me. It is comfortable and non-bulky under a coat. I only gave it a three as I find the neckline larger than I expected. Therefore, I will only use it as an everyday shirt. SwimOutlet provided excellent service.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star best ever

By catsrun6 from Colorado springs ng on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This is my third pair. I've run 22 marathons and one ultra in them. Wore all kinds of shoes over the years but no more these are my shoes! Great fit, long life and happy feet.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star You'll Want to Use it Everyday!

By shawn s. from san francisco, CA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I got this shampoo delivered to my work and I couldn't wait to open it until I got home. First of all, the packaging is pretty sweet. Second, it smells AMAZING! It's not too overpowering but it has a slight grapefruit smell which I love. I have to admit I kept opening it up throughout the day to smell it.

As far as it's chlorine removing powers go, I personally think it is definitely the best swim shampoo on the market. It doesn't make hair feel sticky afterwards so you don't have to worry about using extra product after conditioning. Once hair dries, it didn't smell like chlorine at all and still had just a bit of the citrus fragrance remaining. Overall I love it and I definitely won't be limiting my use to just swim shampoo, it smells too good!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very warm

By trijedi from Newport New, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These kept me very warm in a negative 5 degree wind chill. My only complaint was at first they were a little small and I had to keep pulling them up. After 10 miles they stretched enough to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice and warm

By trijedi from Newport News, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very happy with this, very warm just a little tight around the neck.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Springy ride for training and racing.

By Tom The Ironman from Cincinnati on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my Cloudsurfer's for just about any run. They give you that spring-like effect on each step that makes it fun to go for a run. I especially like them for long training runs because you don't get so much fatigue in the muscles and tendons. Normally i have to size up a 1/2 size on running shoes but on these i buy them at the exact size i measure out at.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Utopia Thermal Running Tight II

Brooks Women's Utopia Thermal Running Tight II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and flattering

By Kim from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of these tights because I love them so much for cool weather gym and hiking.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Senior Citizen 5 Star Review

By Jeri from Palm Beach Gardens FL on 2/15/2015

Size: TRUE

A friend referred me to the ON Cloudsurfer sneakers. I am 73, routinely lift weights and use the treadmill, but surely not a sneaker connoisseur. I tried on my friend's size 10 ON sneakers as that is my size and they fit perfectly. I walked about in the sneakers for one half hour and could not believe the comfort, super light weight, and most importantly to me, the security in my steps. My first visit to the gym with my new sneakers further confirmed my positive impression of these sneakers as there was a noticeable decrease in my usual calf fatigue on the treadmill and my ability to increase my distance within the first week. After two weeks I purchased the second pair.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By ej from Frisco, TX on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome shoe!!


More Reviews on this item

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!!

By Kathrynn S. from Fort Wayne IN on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

I got a strawberry pack so i could make it to get free shipping and am so happy that I did! I am now looking everywhere to see if there are any stores near where I live where I can buy them! They are perfect for someone like me who has very sensitive allergies to artificial sweeteners and they are the perfect amount of chewy and delicious!


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Apres Sport Dress

Triflare Apres Sport Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PLease offer MORE of this product

By Triflare Fan from Kona, Hawaii on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

PLease offer MORE products similar to this one. They are practical, fashionable, versatile, comfortable, washable, relaxed yet elegant in all venues. What more could a girl want from a simple sport dress? You can run in it, play tennis, cover up swim suits, and yet still go to dinner in it.....perfect product!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By RDR from Missouri on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great pair of shoes, very comfortable on long runs and walks, fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's GT-2000 2 Trail Running Shoes

Asics Women's GT-2000 2 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cushy and comfy trail runners

By Marroquin from Roy, WA on 2/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I used to be a fanatical runner who would put running as top priority over all else in my life, but now I am in my mid 40's and have been forced to slow down after many orthopedic surgeries, especially to my right foot. I recently decided to go against the advice of my surgeons and take up running again, so I was looking for a stable shoe with lots of cushioning to try to protect my joints as much as possible. I live in a wooded community with gravel roads and dirt trails to run on, so when I came across these trail running shoes from Asics, a brand I have worn most of my life, I jumped on them.
When I put them on it felt like I was walking on clouds! They were so amazingly comfortable from the minute I put them on my feet that I just wanted to wear them all the time, but I try to save them just for running. My right foot is quite a bit wider than my left after 3 foot surgeries, so the B/Medium width is a little snug on my right foot, but I took the laces out and re-laced them very loosely from the toes on up and they feel much better.
I love the colors of the shoe because the light grey base color hides some dirt while the purple and green add a nice punch of color without being too gaudy. I love the fit and the color so much I bought three pairs to cycle through!
Asics has always made very high quality running shoes for a wide variety of foot issues from normal to over pronators to under pronators, so you can always find a pair that will work for your particular foot and gait. Asics also comes highly recommended by orthopedic surgeons and podiatrists, so you know they must be good!
If you buy these shoes you will love how comfy they are from the start! I think Asics has always run a bit on the small side, so you may need to order a larger size than you normally wear in casual shoes.


More Reviews on this item