Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Cold Weather Jacket Ever!

By Jodygofast from Columbia MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read an article that included this jacket as one of the best running jackets for cold weather. I usually have had to layer when I run in the 20's but with this jacket I can just wear one piece under and I am toasty warm. It has a nice butt covering length in the back for those cold winds. I am super satisfied with this purchase and with the swift delivery I receive when I order from Swim Outlet. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Nayon5 from Riverside,Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these running shoes,...they provide comfort & stability.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIM BACKPACK FOR THE PRICE AND VALUE!!!

By Katikut from Lakeland, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

This swim backpack is just as good. It does what it supposed to. The quality is perfect and lots of room for all the swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing shoe!

By KAM from Keauhou, HI on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am totally stoked with SwimOutlet on this purchase. I bought one of my favorite shoes at a steal, and with the first-time-customer promo discount I only paid about $6 shipping to Maui! I ordered this on a Tuesday and received it via USPS on Friday. Mahalo for the great and speedy service!

This is my second pair of X-Tours and love this as mainly a street runner. But the bit of tread is great for short dirt sections I encounter from time to time. I am a medium arch, neutral gait and a forefoot striker, and this shoe gives me the needed arch support with firm cushioning and minimal heel lift without being a true flat.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Sienna from Jacksonville on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By caliswimgrl from California Central Coast on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I keep SwimSpray in my swim bag and use after showering to remove chlorine odor and chlorine residue that shampoo and soap can't get rid of. It spritzes on using a pump spray plastic bottle. It's not clear if you should let it dry on your skin or how long to leave it on before using lotion or toweling dry. No real odor to it, and far better than chlorine smells, but your skin still feels like it needs lotion, but not as bad as chlorine makes it feel - no itching. I'd buy it again but would prefer to have a larger size than a few ounces, so I hope the company will go for an economy size like 8 or 12 oz.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arm warmers

By Wanda from Bryson City , NC on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

They were awesome, so was the shipping time. I would order again.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Faith from DE on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

6'4" husband with knee issues loves this mat. Thick at 8mm but perfect for knees. A little rubber smell but left it uncoiled and didn't notice as much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Wake n Blake from Richmond, VA on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

I purchased this product for multipurpose use as a yoga mat and gripping mat for my balance board. This is a standard yoga mat that is exactly what you would expect. It provides great grip for a balance board on hard surfaces that may be slick. Definitely would recommend for either purpose.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Windcheater Jacket

New Balance Men's Windcheater Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Running jacket with good features.

By Glen from Las Vegas, NV on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Son states it works well for chilly morning runs.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star grip is good

By sweet sue from south orange, nj on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

although i have had this mat only a short time, it feels good, holds my positions well and is a good thickness. the new odor is not annoying.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Ultimate 3/4 Tight

Adidas Women's Ultimate 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect gift

By Dena from Sandy, OR on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Gave these to my mom for Christmas. She was thrilled. Perfect size and length. She told me that they made her tush look great and she didn't have to keep pulling them up during excercise.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent results!

By Tori from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Removed the chlorine residue......left my hair soft and shiny...along with the wonderful conditioner! Highly recommend these products!


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Roller Massager

Pro-Tec Athletics Roller Massager

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By TatieV from Lakewood, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

easy to use and works great


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly wonderful

By Hazel from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful shade of purple, a little darker then the picture but still very pretty.
The stick is amazing! I can go deeper into my poses without slipping around!
Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Freesole shoe repair

By Purple from Chicago Heights, IL on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

This item really works! I have tried several different glues but nothing worked, until I found the item on swimoutlet,com I told others in my water classes about the product.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super Yoga Mat

By Beansprout from Western PA on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

This is my second Manduka mat (my other mat is currently inaccessible in a storage unit). The quality of these mats is superb! Sore knees in poses when using a cheap mat? This mat will absolutely improve the comfort of your yoga practice and is well worth the extra expense.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Dash 1/2 Zip Pullover

Brooks Men's Dash 1/2 Zip Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent running top

By John from Louisville, KY on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent running top for men. Very breathable and lightweight yet shields a light wind well.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Double Knit FZ Hoody

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Double Knit FZ Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star counterintuitive but works

By Thermo hoody from Santa Cruz on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Seems counterintuitive to buy a thermo running shirt. However, this shirt is so versatile. I run in a park where the temperature varies depending on where I go. I run up an incline where it heats up but coming down is bitter cold. This shirt is versatile. De-hood, un zip, then wrap around waist. then reverse. The thermo fabric feel soft and non sticky when wet from sweat. The hood fits nicely without a drawstring. A great shirt for winter or colder areas. I'm buying another.........


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love the mat

By Johnny Sea from Guilford Ct on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Great mat for certain yoga classes except yah yin which I prefer a thicker wider one. But overall love it!🙏🏾


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using this to clean my shorts after a year of triathlon training helps with longevity of short. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Accelerate Tight

New Balance Men's Accelerate Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Functional and good value for the money.

By Sam I am from Temecula on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these to wear under my powder pants skiing and they worked fine.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Kayano 21 Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Kayano 21 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Adrian from Baltimore md on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable after losing shoes strings, no more calves pain from non appropriate shoes
Great Christmas gift from wifey


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wind shirt

By Boston Bondgirl from boston, ma on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is absolutely perfect for a late fall or early winter run when it's a little windy and in the mid-30s to 40s. The wind blocking is super and he 1/2 zip ensures the right amount of airconditioning if it gets a little warm on the run.
I bought one elsewhere a year ago - wished I'd picked up a few; and was excited to see this available on swimoutlet. great shirt!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Effective at getting rid of chlorine

By Tische L from Dallas, TX on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

My kids swim 6 days a week, I soak their jammers for 20 minutes in summer solution after practices. It remove most of the chlorine smell. After one season, the jammers hold up shape. Wonderful product, will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Saucony delivers as usual

By Maggie from Atlanta, GA on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have run in some sort of kinvara for the last 4 years. As usual, extremely comfortable and best running shoe I've had.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Body Wash and Lotion Holiday Gift Bag

TriSwim Body Wash and Lotion Holiday Gift Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good products, not good packaging

By CC from Boston, MA on 12/17/2015

Fit: NA

the products seemed great, but the cellophane wrapping was shredded upon arrival. ended up needing to wrap it again as it was meant as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Endurance Plus Pouch Storage Belt

Amphipod Endurance Plus Pouch Storage Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rick from Palmyra, PA on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Fits my Amphipod belt perfects and holds my iPhone 5 in Otter Box case. No more fumbling around trying to jam the oversized phone into a small storage belt.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love my MAT

By Lilalma from St George, UT on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I love my mat!!! I purchased my first Jade Harmony mat last year from my yoga studio in New Hampshire. I fell in love. We winter in Utah so I was without my Jade mat for a few weeks. Ordered a new one because I really missed my Jade. It makes every yoga class feel perfect. No slip, no smell, great texture, beautiful color, perfect thickness. I'm very, very happy.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's Compression Tights

2XU Men's Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Compression Tights Works

By John from Azusa, Ca. on 12/15/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Used my XL compression tights on a 50 mile bike ride and never felt fatigue or cramps in my legs. I have a gut so it was difficult keeping them over my stomach, they kept rolling under my gut. I ride regularly, but not consistently so I often cramp in my legs when I push myself. With my compression tights no cramps. I am looking forward to my next hard ride. I accept the tight fit, because they are tights??????


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash/Lotion Mesh Bag Gift Set

TRISWIM Body Wash/Lotion Mesh Bag Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Use before pool time

By Teecy from Missouri on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

Takes the itch out!


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Women's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for everything!

By cindyd from chicago on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love these shoes. I love wearing tennis shoes but in the winter it's tough to find ones with tread and style. These came true to size. I have an AA foot and they fit perfect. They are beautiful and i get lots of compliments. I even bought a second pair in the lighter watermelon color. I eat them for everything. Haven't tried them in the snow bc of the warm weather but i look forward to it.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Packaging is not good

By D H. from TX on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

Can't tell a great deal of difference from other 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner products.

The cap leaks, it was leaking when I opened the box from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good overall mat

By Dustin from Missouri on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Rolls up easy


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Easy, economic and excelent way to extend the life of your swimwear.

By YARA M. from Laredo, TX on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I used to wash my kids swimwear with mild soap, until I learned cool water alone. I tried different solutions to rinse our the chlorine until I came across this one and use it everyday. Not only does this remove chlorine smell, but I also notice my boys trunks have lasted longer and continue to look great.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Classic Hat

HeadSweats Classic Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Headsweats Bicycle Helmet Liner

By Biker Drex from Tucson. AZ on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

I use several Headsweats items as helmet liners when I bicycle. This one stretches enough to be comfortable & stay in place. Absorbs well & keeps sun off my head under the helmet. I have the same one in a different color that has held up well for 2 years with wearing & washing.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Mock Neck

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Mock Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Random consumer from Catskill Mtns, NY on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've bought two of these tops, at sale prices a few months apart. I'm 6 foot 2.5 inches, 170 pounds with long arms. I bought the XL and that size fits well, with sufficient arm length (which implies that the garment is a slim fit). I use it with a T-shirt underneath for indoor yoga /warmup three seasons of the year (non-summer). Might be too lightweight for outdoor running in cold weather, as it's very breathable and has a ventilated weave (one can see right through it when held up to the light). Not a good value at MSRP (IMO), but I'm very happy with my purchases.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Swim Suit Rinse

By Beryl from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 12/9/2015

Fit: NA

No rinsing required. This product works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great glasses greater price

By Bart from Hummelstown, PA on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

These glasses are as nice as "bigger name" glasses at half the price. Includes 3 different color lenses, a bag and a hard case. Love em!!
Fast shipping from swimoutlet also. Great job guys!!


More Reviews on this item

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

GORE Men's ESSENTIAL Singlet Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aaron from Lexington, KY on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it to run in the cold as my baselayer; and depending on how cold it is, I add additional layers as needed. Does everything it is supposed to do. Tight fitting and keeps you dry.


More Reviews on this item