Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Julie from NYC on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

I wasn't quite ready to invest in an expensive yoga mat, so I've started with this one instead. So far it has proven to be a worthy purchase. I haven't experienced any pilling or flaking in the few months I've owned it (and I use it about 3x/week). My only complaint is that it seems to be quite sticky--sometimes the mat will lift from beneath my feet as I transition between poses. However, if you're looking for an inexpensive mat without compromising quality, I would highly recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star injinji lightweight. no-show running socks

By cmc from glensfalls,ny on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This socks are very comfortable,plus they keep. your toes separated.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Rider 18 Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Rider 18 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Another great shoe in wave rider line

By Aj from PA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great everyday trainer. Fits as expected and good balance of weight to cushion. I've had some injuries and this is very solid, stable shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star GREAT conditioner

By Surflover from Chico, CAb on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I swim laps daily and this I have found to be the best conditioner around.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By gilda j. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Gentle on the hair


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By GJohnson from Phila., PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Works well, gentle not harsh


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Meets Need for young swimmers

By Ray from Bear, De on 4/8/2016

Fit: NA

My kids are hard on their swim bags. This bag value makes more sense if you know it will need frequent washing.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Rebound Racer Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Run Rebound Racer Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rebound racer

By Dawn H from North Carolina on 3/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Excellent design. Keeps everything in place during high impact activities like long trail runs and burpees (I'm a 34D) Dries fast and is easy to get out of post workout. The Velcro in the adjustable straps are on the inside so it may "rub" you the wrong way. Overall a great supportive bra. I would recommend this bra.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not for everyone

By Katie from New Jersey on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

poor quality - after just one use there was significant wear on the 'clouds' under the shoe, i was excited about the technology, i feel it is smart but could use some tinkering
feel very stiff and heavy when walking and running
resulted in shin splints and knee pain for me
if you like stiff shoes or overpronate these shoes might be the right pick for u
remember everybody's feet are different, you have to try them on yourself to know if they work for you


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It really does get the stink out!

By Bob B from Dallas, TX on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

I have used so many other odor eliminating products that didn't really work well that I was hesitant to try this. But, someone raved about it so I gave it a try. I'll be, but this stuff really worked! It made my nasty smelling shoes almost completely stink free! I'm sold!! And so is my wife!


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stink Buster!

By Mowens82 from Dallas, TX on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

I first bought the StinkFree Spray for mine and my husband's smelly tennis shoes and it worked like a charm! So I started going around the house finding other smelly stuff. It's safe on most fabrics, so why not? I'm amazed! Dog's bed - fresh! Volleyball knee pads - fresh! hockey gloves (oh-so-smelly!) - Fresh! It's fragrance-free so it's safe for both me and my husband to use, no overpowering flowery or "fresh linen" smell. I'm trying the StinkFree detergent now and imagine it'll be just as magical! thanks, 2Toms!!


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product!

By Annie from Fort Worth, TX on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

This is an awesome product and I absolutely recommend you to buy it. It removed the smell from my shoes immediately! The 8-ounce will last you a long time. Absolutely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stink Free - Truest name for this product.

By Melbel from Safford on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

I actually use this on my boat shoes in the summer time. I don't like to wear socks. This is the only way I can feel comfortable taking off my shoes .... I spray it really well every time I put the shoes up in the closet. Sweaty anything gets nasty. This stuff helps.


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Does it really work? YES!

By SoccerCBL from Texas on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

You always wonder if shoe funk is able to get removed. This stuff really does work. Be generous with it. I found out that you have to take out any insole if you can to get all the bacteria underneath. Spray spray spray. Let it dry. My house loves this stuff.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner

JAWS Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Truly FAB for Extending Suit Life

By I_Am_Diva from Kailua Kona, HI on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

My suit lasts for YEARS due to Slosh. I swim 3-4 times weekly in public pools w significant chlorine concentration. This product takes away smell and corrosive effects. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Superior 2 Trail Running Shoes

Altra Men's Superior 2 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best trail racing shoe there is

By John G. from Temple, TX on 3/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

First off, these probably aren't the best training shoe..... these were made to race. Durability of the lugs is superb - I even set some PR (sub-21 minute) 5ks in these and the lugs weren't badly damaged. The upper is very light and thin though, so you should only expect about 200 -300 miles max in these before the upper starts to tear. Even so, these are the best shoes - trail, or road - that I've ever had, with the one exception possibly being the Olympus 2s. At least for the old version though, make sure to go up at least a full size (newer version is true to size). I usually wear a 10.5 but sized up to a 12.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Cold Weather Jacket Ever!

By Jodygofast from Columbia MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read an article that included this jacket as one of the best running jackets for cold weather. I usually have had to layer when I run in the 20's but with this jacket I can just wear one piece under and I am toasty warm. It has a nice butt covering length in the back for those cold winds. I am super satisfied with this purchase and with the swift delivery I receive when I order from Swim Outlet. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses for biking!

By Jim from Sioux City, Iowa on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Just got the glasses. Best price around by far. Very light and great wrap around coverage. They are perfect for road biking. This my second pair of Tifosi glasses. I considered replacing a slightly scratched lens on the other pair, however these glasses cost almost the same as the polarized Fototec replacement lens alone. They feel great and they are even more unobtrusive than the other pair I have. Look forward to wearing them for extended rides in the summer heat when less is more.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Nayon5 from Riverside,Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these running shoes,...they provide comfort & stability.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIM BACKPACK FOR THE PRICE AND VALUE!!!

By Katikut from Lakeland, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

This swim backpack is just as good. It does what it supposed to. The quality is perfect and lots of room for all the swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing shoe!

By KAM from Keauhou, HI on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am totally stoked with SwimOutlet on this purchase. I bought one of my favorite shoes at a steal, and with the first-time-customer promo discount I only paid about $6 shipping to Maui! I ordered this on a Tuesday and received it via USPS on Friday. Mahalo for the great and speedy service!

This is my second pair of X-Tours and love this as mainly a street runner. But the bit of tread is great for short dirt sections I encounter from time to time. I am a medium arch, neutral gait and a forefoot striker, and this shoe gives me the needed arch support with firm cushioning and minimal heel lift without being a true flat.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Sienna from Jacksonville on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By caliswimgrl from California Central Coast on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I keep SwimSpray in my swim bag and use after showering to remove chlorine odor and chlorine residue that shampoo and soap can't get rid of. It spritzes on using a pump spray plastic bottle. It's not clear if you should let it dry on your skin or how long to leave it on before using lotion or toweling dry. No real odor to it, and far better than chlorine smells, but your skin still feels like it needs lotion, but not as bad as chlorine makes it feel - no itching. I'd buy it again but would prefer to have a larger size than a few ounces, so I hope the company will go for an economy size like 8 or 12 oz.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arm warmers

By Wanda from Bryson City , NC on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

They were awesome, so was the shipping time. I would order again.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Faith from DE on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

6'4" husband with knee issues loves this mat. Thick at 8mm but perfect for knees. A little rubber smell but left it uncoiled and didn't notice as much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Wake n Blake from Richmond, VA on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

I purchased this product for multipurpose use as a yoga mat and gripping mat for my balance board. This is a standard yoga mat that is exactly what you would expect. It provides great grip for a balance board on hard surfaces that may be slick. Definitely would recommend for either purpose.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Windcheater Jacket

New Balance Men's Windcheater Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Running jacket with good features.

By Glen from Las Vegas, NV on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Son states it works well for chilly morning runs.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star grip is good

By sweet sue from south orange, nj on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

although i have had this mat only a short time, it feels good, holds my positions well and is a good thickness. the new odor is not annoying.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Ultimate 3/4 Tight

Adidas Women's Ultimate 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect gift

By Dena from Sandy, OR on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Gave these to my mom for Christmas. She was thrilled. Perfect size and length. She told me that they made her tush look great and she didn't have to keep pulling them up during excercise.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Excellent results!

By Tori from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Removed the chlorine residue......left my hair soft and shiny...along with the wonderful conditioner! Highly recommend these products!


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Roller Massager

Pro-Tec Athletics Roller Massager

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By TatieV from Lakewood, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

easy to use and works great


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly wonderful

By Hazel from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful shade of purple, a little darker then the picture but still very pretty.
The stick is amazing! I can go deeper into my poses without slipping around!
Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Freesole shoe repair

By Purple from Chicago Heights, IL on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

This item really works! I have tried several different glues but nothing worked, until I found the item on swimoutlet,com I told others in my water classes about the product.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super Yoga Mat

By Beansprout from Western PA on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

This is my second Manduka mat (my other mat is currently inaccessible in a storage unit). The quality of these mats is superb! Sore knees in poses when using a cheap mat? This mat will absolutely improve the comfort of your yoga practice and is well worth the extra expense.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Dash 1/2 Zip Pullover

Brooks Men's Dash 1/2 Zip Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent running top

By John from Louisville, KY on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent running top for men. Very breathable and lightweight yet shields a light wind well.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Double Knit FZ Hoody

Mizuno Women's Breath Thermo Double Knit FZ Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star counterintuitive but works

By Thermo hoody from Santa Cruz on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Seems counterintuitive to buy a thermo running shirt. However, this shirt is so versatile. I run in a park where the temperature varies depending on where I go. I run up an incline where it heats up but coming down is bitter cold. This shirt is versatile. De-hood, un zip, then wrap around waist. then reverse. The thermo fabric feel soft and non sticky when wet from sweat. The hood fits nicely without a drawstring. A great shirt for winter or colder areas. I'm buying another.........


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love the mat

By Johnny Sea from Guilford Ct on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Great mat for certain yoga classes except yah yin which I prefer a thicker wider one. But overall love it!🙏🏾


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using this to clean my shorts after a year of triathlon training helps with longevity of short. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's Accelerate Tight

New Balance Men's Accelerate Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Functional and good value for the money.

By Sam I am from Temecula on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these to wear under my powder pants skiing and they worked fine.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wind shirt

By Boston Bondgirl from boston, ma on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is absolutely perfect for a late fall or early winter run when it's a little windy and in the mid-30s to 40s. The wind blocking is super and he 1/2 zip ensures the right amount of airconditioning if it gets a little warm on the run.
I bought one elsewhere a year ago - wished I'd picked up a few; and was excited to see this available on swimoutlet. great shirt!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW