Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient and Good

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this product while biking and snow skiing. I believe it does a good job of hydration, it convenient to use and it taste good!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Derm said stop swimming

By Tea from Pittsburgh on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

My dermatologist told me my eczema was caused by chlorine..well I never stop swimming. Bought this and it help tremendously. Did heal me but let me keep swimming! And I don't stink of chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No bad but nothing special

By RC from Bay Area, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Smells good, works fine but didn't notice any difference when compared to my regular shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By STR from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat. My knees and hips feel so much better with this thicker more supportive mat. I don't sweat a lot but it is a little slippery although not enough to make me feel unstable or need a towel. I cleaned it when I first got it with coarse sea salt and wiped it down with white vinegar/ water as instructed. I have only had it 2 weeks and use it 3-4 times a week so I am expecting it to improve with use. it is heavier than my old cheap mat but not uncomfortable to carry. I am so glad I made the investment in this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Pistolpj1978 from Pennsylvania on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what I ordered work great.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Zenergy Hydration Nutrition Belt With Four 10oz Bottles

Zenergy Hydration Nutrition Belt With Four 10oz Bottles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good

By lulu from Arizona on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

It's really light and easy to use. The only bad issue is that while running the bottles frequently fall because of the movement. A kind of individual belt is needed.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star A Must for Regular Swimmers

By Tori from Akron OH on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I swim daily and have processed hair. Regular shampoos just don't quite cut it. Ultra Swim lives up to its promises and gently washes away clorine and chemicals without drying or fading my color. I always buy extra so I don't run out.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star well worth it!

By Tori from Akron Oh on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I swim daily and was going to just get the Ultra Swim shampoo. I really like the conditioner as well though. It works better than my thick deep conditioner and leaves my hair full and happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 5mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 5mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga mat

By 1950 from Mount Laurel, NJ on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

This mat is nice and cushiony. I'm using it with an add'l mat so yoga on a hard floor is more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect long run fuel

By tinythunderr from camp hill, pa on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Love the lemonade flavor and is perfect, gi friendly, fuel for marathon training.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Hair From Turning Green!

By Julie from San Jose, Ca on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I use this several times a week after my six year old swims. It seems to get the chemicals out and keep her hair from turning green. Too bad the conditioner is so watered down. It leaves my daughters hair like straw, so we won't be buying the conditioner any more.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Continuous Chlorine Removal Spray 6 fl oz.

SwimSpray Continuous Chlorine Removal Spray 6 fl oz.

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really Works!

By jazzman0096 from Minneapolis, MN on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I have used the pump spray SwimSpray and always loved it. However, it seemed small and didn't last all that long. I felt like the continuous spray would get the product on quickly, evenly, and possibly use less product. So far so good. Also, my wife knows when I run out because I smell like chlorine again.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By Micki from Erie, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These are very comfortable and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Keeps your hair soft

By Karen from Shorewood, IL on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

I use this shampoo right after I get out of the pool. My hair is no longer dry and straw like from swimming 3 times per week. I do not have color treated hair, so I do not know how it works on that type of hair.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Box of 24)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Box of 24)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Honey Stinger Energy Gels

By cathdoc from Las Vegas on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Taste great, easy to digest while running! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star DernaSport

By C from Detroit, MI on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

Spa quality product at a reasonable price. I have tried the entire line. I have found all highly concentrated, a little goes a long way with significant results.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Women's Forehand Sunglasses

Oakley Women's Forehand Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sunglasses

By Talega lifeguard from San clemente on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

I wear these everyday at work. As a lifeguard having reliable sunglasses is very important. These are wonderful and look cool too!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good deal fo the money

By mnytoks from San Dimas, CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

The bag is overall really good. The only complaint that I have is that the two mesh compartments inside the bag that they clam will hold shoes are very small. I wear a size 10 and I can only fit one shoe in each compartment. It would be a great bag if these two compartments were large enough to hold a pair of shoes each


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice, great...!!!

By Pascual from Orlando, Florida on 7/15/2015

Size: NA

Nice color, great material for the price


More Reviews on this item

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts. Would recommend.

By GemmaAudit from Cupertino, CA on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts (although that's using the term loosely) feel really good. Although it says hot yoga, I had no problem taking them to my regular yoga class at the gym. Sure, they are a little revealing, but a few stares never hurt anyone. Combine it with a sports bra, and they look nice on anyone.

The fabric could be stretchier, but they are still comfortable. I like how the cutoff line travels up on the side and the fabric bunches up. It adds some flare to an otherwise basic design. Make sure you have the backside for these. I don't mean to put anyone down or anything, but the back cuts rather high, and there is some spillage. So I guess these are rather flirty shorts, but thats fine by me


More Reviews on this item

Orca Cap with Foldable System

Orca Cap with Foldable System

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Vicki from Indian Head, MD on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Wanted lightweight cap for summer use. This fit the bill. Love the loops for glasses since I need to switch from sunglasses to prescription glasses when walking and outdoor activities. Would highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Still breaking it in

By Kpies from Louisiana on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

I received this mat for my birthday, after using cheap mats for the past few years. It's definitely heavy, and while it's thick, it's quite hard, so for poses where you are "pressing your head into the mat" like in bridge or shoulder stand, it takes some getting used to.

I have used it in a few regular classes and one hot yoga class, and it surprisingly was fairly sticky even with the sweat.

I didn't break it in with coarse salt but I imagine that that will help bring along the stickiness even more!

Overall, I'm happy with the mat, and its lifetime guarantee.


More Reviews on this item

Core Power Milk Protein Drink

Core Power Milk Protein Drink

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent protein supplement product

By Oldcabdriver from North Carolina on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

I've been using Core Power daily for 7 months now after a surgeon friend of mine suggested it as a great tasting higher protein drink than I had been using. He was right. The taste is the best I have found, and the 26g of protein top anything I've found in the marketplace. I mix my daily shake into my morning coffee (still drink too much of that beverage, I'm afraid) for a delicious mocha start to the day. This is the only liquid protein supplement I use. No point in looking any further.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star gecko yoga mat

By Joe from Michigan on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

This is sticky. I can hold position even when sweating . Works as advertised. Long mat can be doubled as necessary.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Creme - Chamois

Louis Garneau Creme - Chamois

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star /Chamois Cream

By Normanusa from Outside New York City on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

Very good used it for years not too greasy


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Best mat I've owned thus far...

By Sean from Jupiter, Fl on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

I've had this Manduka Pro for almost two weeks now, and I love it. I've been practicing for a little over three years 3-5 five times a week in a heated studio and I've true several different brand mats and this is my favorite so far. It was a little slick the first few time I practiced on it but it is starting to break in nicely with more grip. It is by far the sturdiest mat I've had with enough cushion but not spongy. I feel like my handstand and arm balance are improved on this may as well. I'm happy I made the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Why did I wait so long to get this mat!

By Pamela M. from Denmark, ME on 7/10/2015

Size: NA

This mat provides the same surface and feel as the original big black manduka mat but with nearly half the weight. It's everything you loved about your 8lb manduka in a travel size. Love, love, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Endurance Tee

Moving Comfort Women's Run Endurance Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt with great style!

By Kacey from MI on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I found out from the label that the shirt is recycled coffee beans! What a great concept. This is one great shirt, with classic colour and styling. The fabric is strong and durable and absorbs moisture and odour because of what it's made of. The fit is slightly loose, has flatlock seams, yet it has nice curves, which gives it a feminine feel; so it both looks great AND feels great. It's a nice combination of style and function so I use it for both my longer runs fitness classes. You'll have confidence in your next workout! I love it and would like to purchase more in this fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Protecting My Suit

By Andi from Portland, oregon on 7/10/2015

Size: NA

This liquid solution is an extra protection against chlorine damage. I always rinse my swimsuit after use. I now just drop a capful or two into the rinse water to maintain agaiinst fading and fabric deterioration.

Very economical too!
Thank You!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Diane from Texas on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear size 5. I ordered 5.5. I could have worn the 5. Great shoe. Comfy right out of box...love style and multi colors. Great service from swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Hope Flamingo Pink Short

O'Neill 365 Hope Flamingo Pink Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute shorts - great print. Love these - i wear these in hot yoga flow and while running. Very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Divine Flamingo Pink Legging

O'Neill 365 Divine Flamingo Pink Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! Favorite leggings!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite leggings. They are so pretty! I wear these in hot yoga flow - they are amazing. They dry really fast - they don't smell. They are very comfortable. Fit well! I get lots of compliments


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Destiny Flamingo Pink Sports Bra

O'Neill 365 Destiny Flamingo Pink Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SUPER CUTE!!!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This print is super cute!!!! This bra is so comfortable - and i love the back! I have gotten so many compliments on this.

O'Neill has the cutest workout apparel!!! Way better than Lulumelon - and cheaper too!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Long, Thick, and All-Natural Jade Yoga Mat

By Ashley from Buffalo, NY on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Thicker than the average mat, this Jade yoga mat provides enough support for your workout or class without being overly heavy or bulky to carry. I sprang for the extra length for a little more money and it makes for a more comfortable session. The natural rubber is rougher than traditional mats, but is no-slip, for sure. The rubber has a tendency to attract lint and dirt off the floor, but usually shakes off pretty easily. I appreciate that Jade mats are made without PVC or ozone-depleting substances.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Does a decent job of getting out chlorine without having to add soap

By Betty from Baton Rouge, LA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I put suit in closed sink. I start cold water and pour some solution under water . then I swish the suit around, let it sit a few minutes, then rinse it out and hang to dry. It does seem to take a fair amount of product, but chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star WORKED LIKE A CHARM!

By Karen from Simi Valley,CA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

This product worked great!!! I will never go to a triathlon without it!!!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Capri

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great choice .

By Kathie from Philadelphia, Pa. on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This item was very comfortable . It looked great on .


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By LisaP from Massachusetts on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat!

PROS: It's quite thick and although it feels denser than others I've used it has good cushion and support. It's slightly sticky texture gives good security for hands and feet in downward dog even when I'm sweating like crazy in heated classes! I love the color. Wasn't sure I'd be grooving on the green but the shade is pretty and not as loud as I envisioned.

CONS: It's heavy! Now if you are holding yoga poses it's not like you can't handle the weight of this thing but you'll want a strap or a bag to make the transport more easy. I bring it back and forth to class daily and it's not a big deal but as compared to other mats you notice the difference. The weight is in the quality for sure! Lastly, the lovely rubber core that gives all that great cushioning and support really smells like, well - rubber. I've used it for a couple weeks daily and it really still smells. Can't really tell if it's getting better yet but I'll put up with it for the quality. I just extra tea tree oil on it in class :-)

I took one star off for the smell but otherwise it's a great mat.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Works well. Make sure skin is freshly washed and clean before applying tape.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Finally a tight fitting sunglass

By Nicole from Sacramento on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

The frame is small and tight. I'm a petite person who has the hardest time finding sunglasses that actually stay on without slipping off. They are stylish enough to wear even when I'm not jogging. I wish the eye glass piece its self was a bit bigger. I absolute love these glasses and would recommend them to anyone with a small, slender face. The shipping was fast. I ordered monday and they arrived Friday.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

LOVE this mat!! It is very grippy and sticky!!! I use this for hot yoga. I put a Yogi Toes towel over this - and it grips the towel so I am not slipping all over the place.

I'm sure this mat would be fine without the towel - I see a lot of people in my class not using the towel and they don't slide on the mat. I just like using a towel to keep my mat as clean as possible!

I would recommend this mat. Very comfortable - good padding!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sweet transition bag

By S. Mick from La Salle, IL on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

The bag is capable of holding a lot of needed things. I also used it to travel on vacation. It is made well and the colors are so cool! I did not give it 5 starts because my bike helmet (avg. sized helmet) does not even come close to fitting in that compartment. Other than that, I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star The best product for yoga practice! Highly recommended!

By Nadiya from Chicago, IL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

It's a great product that is made from the natural latex. The mat is practical in use – not heavy and has enough of cushion and awesome grasp. I’m having this mat for 8 years and soon will replace with the same Jade Yoga Harmony Professional. As a yoga teacher I recommended our yoga studio to acquire these mats for our students. My daughter, two nieces and a few of my students have this mat and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Spring Lite Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Spring Lite Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable shoes

By Ann from Liberty, Tx on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Since I have trouble with my feet, these shoes will be just what I need to shop in or when I take long walks.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Made well, looks great, no support for D cups

By JD Trigirl from Wisconsin on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the looks of this top, the fact that it has a mesh back (despite the fact that the very thin mesh contributes tot he lack of support issue) for sweat management. However, the sizing is odd. I am a 36DD, so I ordered a Large, hoping it would be snug and offer more support. While I could barely get the garment over my head, the cup portions of the top offered so little support, even with the built in compression, that I may as well consider biking and running in pajamas for my next triathlon. Definitely NOT for anything other than A/B cup girls!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Time will tell

By Susan from Wilkesboro, NC on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are very thin and the waist band is a draw string and doesn't look comfortable.


More Reviews on this item