Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent high top fin sock for good price

By G. Jones Bodysurfer from San Diego, Ca on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I've used these high top Body Glove 3mil fin socks for over 15 years for keeping my feet warm and to protect against rock and fin rubber abrasions. I use big, long UDT (Underwater Demolition Team model) slip on, rear strap fins (no buckles), and these fin socks keep the fins secure, keep the feet as warm as a wetsuit does the rest of the body, and also these fins have a slightly abrasive sole that makes them excellent for slip-free walking across rocks and back to the car after surfing,
Tip: If you wear or tear a hole in these fin socks, you can also patch them using wetsuit glue and a neoprene patch cut from an old suit or fin sock--so save your old fin socks. Agree with other post--I always buy one size smaller than shoe size for snug fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star daughter loves them!

By Larry from NY on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Daughter is using them to train during swim lessons. May need to get the next size up as her toes are pushing out the ends.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs & Nose Clip with Lanyard & Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs & Nose Clip with Lanyard & Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best earplugs!

By Jill from Thousand Oaks on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best earplugs I've tried so far! They actually stay in and make a seal. I hate getting water in my ears because it is so hard to get out! The case is a little weird but who cares, they work great!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof 2GB iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

By Kenneth Greenberg from Charlotte,NC on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The waterproof I-pod is great. The company has a terrific customer service dept. This is a replacement for one that didn't work. As soon as I contacted customer service about the problem, they sent one out the next day. They later sent a return label but when I printed it out, one part came out on one page and the rest on a second page. I've contacted them and am waiting for another label to be e-mailed to me. Excellent company to do business with.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Initial Impressions

By Tom P from Bend OR on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I have been reading reviews for waterproof mp3 players for years but most make them sound like they are not ready for prime time yet. I always ask people at the local pool how they like the ones they have if I see people using them. Two guys I talked to were pretty happy with the Finis Neptune so I thought I would bite the bullet.
I did not have any problem loading songs or using the controls while swimming except if you want to skip a song that operation seemed like hit or miss even out of the water with the unit in my hands.
The big thing for me was that both the sending units and the player attach to your goggle strap. I guess after many years of swimming I am fussy about having goggles that are comfortable and don't leak without having to wear the strap real tight. This mp3 player was not particularly low profile or streamlined like say the converted Apple shuffle ones and it did not want to stay on the back of my head when pushing off the wall. If you are a slow swimmer this may not be an issue. Also the sending units (whatever they are called that transmit the sound) that rest on your cheek bones are also kind of bulky and I had a problem with them tugging on my goggle straps just enough to make the goggle leak. But maybe none of this would be a problem for you if you wear your goggles real tight. I experimented with putting the player under a swim cap and that seemed to help a bit.
The sound is ok but I noticed that it changed as your head turned to breath and the speaker was out of the water. One thing that was curious is that after fussing with it for a while I took it off to finish the workout and all of a sudden I was keenly aware of how much water noise there was from swimming. I didn't realize how much over the years I turn that noise off mentally. I swim with ear plugs by the way as recommended by the manufacturer.

The guys who I talked to who recommended them said they liked them over units with ear buds because those don't stay put. Maybe I will try some other brand of player that is lower profile or does not attach to my goggle strap but I am not holding my breath.



More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Good from Fl on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Competition Swim Gear Gift Set

Sporti Competition Swim Gear Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Swimmer555 from San Francisco, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Great deal


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It does what I wanted it to

By deejas from Monterey Bay area, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for a waterproof player that I could use while exercising in the pool. I am not swimming so I cannot speak to how well the earpieces keep water out of your ears but I do like music for keeping me moving while in the pool. I like that the player is all in the earpieces and that I don't have to clip something to my swimsuit. I've only had it a short while and I am still figuring out how it works. I am attributing the occasional failure to play to my lack of knowledge about the buttons and my inability to tell whether it is charged or not. It has worked more than not and I am happy with it so far. If, after I've used it more, I cannot get it to work consistently, I may come back and change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Lasts through 9 months of practice

By SZ from West Lafayette, IN on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I am buying this suit for a third time. The prior two each lasted more than 9 months of diving practice (this first one lasted a full calendar year!), of 6 hours per week in the pool. My son really likes the fit was well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Judy from MI on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

No drag.Great for swimming long distance. Attractive looking.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use it!

By Dr. J from Hudson Valley, NY on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is on the border of true-to-size and let the suit work for you (get a little smaller than you think). It's a bit difficult to get into, but extremely comfortable with perfect tri support. Can't wait to use it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Plug it

By Rebecca E. from Ruidoso, NM on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Fits comfortably even under my cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack - Black/Gray/Red - One Size

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack - Black/Gray/Red - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maribel D'Agostino from Mattews, NC on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I loved it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper - Black/Green/Lt. Blue - M

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper - Black/Green/Lt. Blue - M

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really great

By Maribel D'Agostino from Mattews, NC on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Does what it was designed to do

By PRS from Molalla, OR on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Does what they were designed to do.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great potential, but lacks indoor cycling

By Edo from San Francisco on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I bought this product because of all the great features. It tracks swimming, running, biking and will even give you a heart rate using Mio technology for running and biking. However, there is an issue with the cycling feature. It is now winter time and I spend most of my time biking on my indoor trainer. This watch should be great for this, because you can connect it to a cadence/speed sensor via Bluetooth. When I tried this, I was able to get speed and cadence, but as soon as I got a GPSfix my average speed dropped and distance stopped accumulating. Turns out that the watch will take GPS over speed/cadence and you will not get speed or distance info when training indoors. I read some forums and it was possible at one time to train indoors and use the speed/cadence sensor information. This all changed with one of the software updates. Many people have complained and it has been over a year. It seems TomTom is ignoring what people want, since they have not fixed this yet. It would seem like it should be a pretty simple software update, but I could be wrong.

I give this product 3 stars, because it has good features, but just lacks good software developers. I just think it is a shame that bad software can ruin potential for a product like this. I have returned it and will just wait until a product comes out that works well.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Kayano 20 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered!

By Purusa from Humboldt County, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a fan of Asics running shoes, and these fit the bill perfectly. I have slight pronation and with my orthotics these shoes are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Edge 500 Bike Computer Bundle- Red

Garmin Edge 500 Bike Computer Bundle- Red

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 100% Satisfied

By Julius from Hudson, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

User-friendly GPS, excellent customer service, worked with me through my whole buying experience.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star way too small!!

By Amy from middle of CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this for my son for Christmas and its way too small! I used the size chart and ordered accordingly, or so I thought. I ordered a 26 and it came in and it's teeny tiny. Am going to order another in size 30 and hope that is a better fit (won't know exactly til he opens it on Christmas!).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Jesus from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

So far so good, fits a little snug but that is because grew and ordered the size I was last year, but very good product.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Awesome but color fading rather rapidly.

By Slippery Speed from Long Beach, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a wonderful compression jammer. Will not go back to regular jammer again. I hope they can improve on the color retention because the color is fading from red to dirty orange color. If the color holds, this would be the best jammer that I have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Color faded in less than 10 swims.

By Mr. T from Long Beach, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this pair of compression jammers for a neighbor of mine. He only spends about 30 minutes per swim session in the water. The compression jammers fits great and true to size. The only disappointment is in the rapid fading of the color. The royal blue color faded markedly within 2 weeks (about 10 swims).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase

By Anne from Boston on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

First time using a mask instead of goggles. Daily lap swimmer. Love the mask. Doesn't leave goggle marks around my eyes, doesn't give me the occasional headache from pressure around the eyes. Great seal, very adjustable. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Grand slam goggles

By kth from Burlington, Vt on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Just bought a pair for 8 days of swimming around St John. Great fit and no fog. Extremely comfortable and flexible fit. Love these goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ultra Swim Training Bottom

Zoot Women's Ultra Swim Training Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Zoot siut bottoms

By E. Culligan from Appleton, WI on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

By Diana Caldwell from Ronkonkoma, Long Island, New York on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Water aerobics
Easy on and off
Not enough support


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer - Yellow/Orange - 40

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer - Yellow/Orange - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My personal favorite!!!

By Warren Johnson from Portland, ME on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, form, and function! Seams are solid. Color does not fade. (I only hand wash and air dry.)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star The Red w/Navy Runs Smaller Than Others

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product, but the red color is fully lined (front and rear) causing it to run about 1 size small. Same issue with the Speedo Vortex Brief. I believe with the power flex brief it is only the red with navy liner that is fully lined this way and that other colors run true to size. Other than that, the suit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Be aware - this suit runs small due to having a full liner

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased this as a workout suit when it was on sale. I am normally a size 30 in even smaller running technical or racing briefs. However, this suit was extremely tight because it has a full liner (both front and rear) which reduced the stretch of the suit. Since it is just a workout suit that I got cheap, I removed the rear liner instead of bothering with a return. Then it fit just fine, like a normal 30. The fabric itself is as you would expect from Speedo, great quality. The product is really nice, I'd give it a 5 start except for the sizing mishap. I suggest sizing up one size to avoid having issues. I also think SwimOutlet should mark suits that are fully lined to notify customers, this is not the first time I've seen this problem.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star spray

By cyndi from Austintown ohio on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Got rid of the rest

By DAVID M. from Reno, NV on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Desoto bib shorts are the only shorts I use now. I got rid of all the other shorts I owned....these shorts are that comfortable. While I cannot attest to these being 400 mile shorts. I have ridden double centuries [6 to date] with these and have been totally comfortable for every mile. I even forgot the chamois butter once and had no chafing over 205 miles.

They fit great and have been very durable. BTW....I had a tear in one pair of shorts and Desoto repaired them for free and they were happy to do so.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Small

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Very helpful!

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

They really help with technique and do not cause shoulder problems. I like the portability, as they are so light. I found them especially helpful with breast stroke pull.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good product!

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

It's light! Big improvement over other brands. Good size, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jette skirt

By Lynne H. from OH on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

shorts do not budge. perfect fit and comfortable to run in for miles and miles. BEST running skirt with shorts out there....they simply don't move and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Great fin bag!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Two of my kids swim and these bags are super for the price. Large enough to carry everything and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit.

By Kimberly R. from Nashville TN on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

my sister in law usually wears an 11 sometimes a 12 women's to get a good fit ... i took a chance and bought these for her birthday and she LOVES them .. wears them daily in our aquatic exercise classes at YMCA and she loves them.
They look great , according to her feel great and the price was right. You cant go wrong with these shoes for the water. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! so comfortable

By Cookie R. from New York on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Im usually a size 6 ordered these in size 5 and they're perfect so comfortable and very stylish :) love them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Jammer for the Everyday Swimmer

By Jake from State Farm from KANSAS CITY, MO on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I've been using Speedo Endurance suits for practices over the past 7 years. Be it Jammer or Brief, I won't buy another practice suit UNLESS it an Endurance suit! Yes, they're that good. I even still have my original pair from 8 years ago! Color fade is almost non-existent, and the suit holds it shape very well-- far better than any Lycra suit. The only downside is that eventually the seams will begin to fade and wear out, but the suit (if the seams are repaired) will continue into reliable service for years and years. If you're on the fence, buy one! You won't regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Extra lift out in the open water

By SadieAnne from los angeles, ca on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a revolutionary product. I love wearing my Core shorts over my swimsuit for my long WARM open water training swims during the summer. It really simulates having a wetsuit on as it lifts my hips and makes me swim faster. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Hands down my favorite outdoor and indoor goggles

By SadieAnne from los angeles, ca on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I have been a swimming for about 30 years and these are my favorite goggles ever. They are great for the pool and open water. I like the mirrored lens for outdoor and the blue lens for indoor. I have long eyelashes and they don't hit the lens when I blink. I have never had a problem with the seal and the anti-fog seems to last longer on these goggles than any other brand (and I have tried them all). I strongly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star the evolution of the pull buoy

By Harrison Clark from Granada HIlls, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I first came across this product at USMS Spring Nationals in Santa Clara. At first, I thought FINA was bringing back the rubber suits!

After chatting with a few blueseventy employees, I found out the core short is intended as a training tool to simulate wetsuit body position. Easy to get on and off during practice, this product provides immediate hip lift - and with it, speed.

I later learned the graphics along the waistband are designed as a guide for optimal hip rotation.

The product is snug but true to size.

Overall, the core short is fantastic and has become a staple to my pool workouts.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable

By Henry from Perry, Ga on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Great bibs. Don''t waste time looking at other options like i did. Just buy these, get the right seat and you will never have a pain in the butt again, at least not from riding


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Men's PZ3TX Tri Suit Swimskin

Blueseventy Men's PZ3TX Tri Suit Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best swimskin availible

By Ryan from Milwaukee WI on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

So many other swimskins are just expensive trisuits. The pz3tx is made of special fast fabric seams are welded and it fits great. It truly is designed for speed and making your non-wetsuit swims faster.


More Reviews on this item