Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By jmz from wonder lake, il on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was purchased because of a disability that makes showering very dangerous. This shoe is comfortable and makes getting in and out of the shower very safe. I have not slipped once since I have had these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Mom says she LOVES THEM !

By Noma from Dayton, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My 80 year old mother does water aerobics and had been buying cheap walmart water shoes. She was so thrilled with this gift I gave her and said they do not collect water or come off of her feet during the work out. Nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Elderswimmer from Santa Maria Ca on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of these paddles. Ufortunately someone else at the pool also loved the first pair and stole them. I had been using a small pair for about a year and used them every day. I re ordered medium and should have stuck with small. They are a little loose and slip where the small did not. Otherwise the lack of tubing etc is a real plus! Would recommend them to all swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy- runs Big

By Ray from New York, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wore these to Jamaica on a trip to Dunns River Falls and zip lining. My feet felt fine- although my shoes became rather loose climbing up the waterfall from the fast current. I am typically between a 5.5 and 6 - so I didn't want to get the 5- but I wish I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles ll

By Retired Teacher from Chicago,Illinois on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles are awesome. My arms get an excellent work out during the breath stroke. I would highly recommend this piece of swim gear.
Highly Satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Rkane from Nashville, TN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Product works great. The headphones could be a little better but the ability to work in the water is great!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving the new shoes!

By MFranke from Columbia, SC on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been wearing Mizunos for several years. The last pair seemed to break down a little faster so I tried a different brand. Bad idea! Before 2 miles my knees and feet ached! I tried for about a week to "break in" the new shoes- then gave up. Went online and bought Mizunos and right back to where I was without any pain. They're cushioned and light and make for an easy run.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Jan from Pa on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size. Perfect for Aqua aerobics, wonderful support which helps joints during exercise. Extremely light weight and quick to dry. They are a bit slippery outside the pool when walking but ok once I realized it. I am going to get another pair as a back up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star New Speedo Surfwalker 2.0

By l.ightcapecod from Cape Cod, MA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Having been a long time user of this shoe and due to a disability I must wear them daily, I found this new model to be constructed as well as the old version however for some reason they have changed the shoe last, or pattern, they now are using. The biggest issue is the actual opening is MUCH smaller than previous versions. I could quite easily get the old ones on and off even when right out of the box. The new ones are almost impossible to get on. I have had to enlist help to get them on and then the band around the top is cutting into my foot. I have tried two pair just to make sure it was consistent. I am now ordering another larger pair hoping the opening is larger and that the toe to heel fit is not too large..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By kvos from Lakeville, PA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Right out of the package, they look tiny. Initially they were tight, but my son wears these for swim practices and now after they have been worn, they are just right. It's been a few weeks and they still seem to be okay, not wearing thin yet. They are perfect for what he is using them for.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved iy

By nique from nyc on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

This was the perfect gift i plan on getting another one for my daughter for the summer


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady - Clear Lens, White/Grey/Lavender - Purple

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady - Clear Lens, White/Grey/Lavender - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Nice mask

By Kristine from Bothell, WA on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

This mask is gentler on my aging skin than any other I have used. The mask depressions on my face disappear in a couple of hours.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star too small

By jim from oregon on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Need to order a size larger since the hole in front makes the big toe hurt. And the sole is NOT slip-resistant on most locker room floors. Not good for a "swim shoe".


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Tint Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle if you can get them to seal!

By Randy from Spokane, WA on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

These are great goggles; comfortable, a wide angle of sight, and they don't leave the "racoon" eye marks that my smaller goggles leave. My only complaint is that I can't get them to consistently seal against my face. I continue to try, but on my last swim I had to trade back to my older goggles because these were leaking. Is it the shape of my face? too tight? too loose? I don't know, but I hope to get it figured out because I really like them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star perfect size for a swimmer training to be faster- medium/large glove size

By Mike Erdall from Edina, Minnesota on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

use in conjunction with a pair of training fins. Keeps your hand pull linked to your kick for the Freestyle/Crawl stroke. Easy quick on and off. Nothing, I don't like about them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nitz from Illinois on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We received this product earlier than expected and my son loves this suit! We will order these again!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Jp from Oshkosh, WI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits like a glove. Most comfortable suit u have owned. I use it once a week to do laps. I am a triathlete so
not a die hard swimmer, but I absolutely love this suit. I have only had it a month, so can't comment about the wear and tear others have mentioned, but do far I have no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Same

By Ally from Irvine, ca on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

This is the 2nd one I bought and yes it does the job .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star EASY TO WORK WITH

By DEB from DES MOINES on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

WONDERFUL SERVICE


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star I really put these shoes through a lot. And they made it...mostly

By Dalikah3 from Milwaukee, WI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was just looking for something inexpensive for my trip to Mexico. I put these things through full days of beach followed by full days of pool use. Oh, and one day they were on a boat.
I have a wide foot, I was worried about the sizing. But since I saw that they tend to run larger, I tried a 9. It fit!!! I was so relieved.
They are comfortable. Have excellent grip ( didn't slip once, not even on the boat). They are made well enough to wear all day.
The only reason that these are not five star is that one of the insides (insole?) came out during the trip. It fits back in and doesn't really shift while you're wearing them, however, taking them off, now the inside comes with my foot.
I'd buy them again though. For the price, they were absolutely worth it on this trip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 309 customer reviews


rating star I can finally see!!!

By JLM from Arkansas on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

I have bad eyesight, and I've had to wear my glasses in the pool. Of course, I'm constantly afraid I'll lose them, or, if I don't wear them, I can't see at all. I purchased these goggles, and it has made a HUGE difference. The only complaint I have is that they put a little pressure on the inside corner of my eye, but that may be an adjustment issue. I'm so glad to have these goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight but cushioned

By SJ Annie from San Jose, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of Kinvara 5's. I switched from a more minimalist shoe because I began to have foot pain. These are a wonderful hybrid of a lightweight, breathable neutral running shoe with good cushioning for those who have a midfoot strike.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Alice from Salt Lake City on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming with the music turned on. It adds a new dimension to the sport and deffinitely relieves the boredom. The earplugs keep out water, which is nice, but don't stay in my ears particularly well. Also, it is a little difficult to adjust the volume or the play-track, but the experience is worth the inconveniences.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wave water shoes

By Vicki from Boise ID on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of the shoes and the price was so reasonable that I can get them in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Surfwalkers

By Vicki from Boise ID on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my water aerobics class and so far they are doing great.
Good fit and great price. Since the chlorine in the pool causes me to go through shoes pretty fast I am able to get more than one pair.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By Dee from Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes to use around water...swimming...boating....jet skiing... etc. But after wearing them I found I like to wear them when I go on walks. The openings on the bottom keep my feet cool & airy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quickly fades

By Terry H from Cincinnati, OH on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This water shoe is nice, and seems to be made well, but after 3 water exercise classes, in chlorinated water, the mesh part of the shoe turned from blue to pink. This isn't so bad for me, since I am female, but I wouldn't think a man would want pink shoes.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 757 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality and fit!

By Flipper from Sun City West, AZ on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are true to size. However, I paid attention to a customer review and ordered the women's 8.5 - 9.5 even though I wear a size 8 shoe. The fit is excellent. The quality is superb and very sturdy. Very easy to slip on and off. They really work your calves, and flip turns are a snap doing freestyle. When I took the fins off and continued swimming, I felt like I was flying through the water, great training tool to increase speed and proper kick. The only con I have has absolutely nothing to do with the product itself but more to do with an old left ankle injury (and probably age - 61). You will be using your ankles in greater capacity along with your calves. During and at the end of my swim workout, my left ankle was hurting (due to preveious old injury). My right ankle was fine. So, my advice to you is if you have any ankle issues....proceed with caution. I don't want to stop swimming, so I have decided not to use the fins.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star works great!

By dj from Wayland MI on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

At first I felt a bit claustro. Thought it would help to get nose clips. Bought clips but left them in the car....tried snorkel with out and no problem! Breathed through the mouth and enjoyed my laps this morning. My neck is not stiff and shoulders are relaxed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 309 customer reviews


rating star Great training goggles, not for competition

By Swim mom from Ct on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

The feedback from my swimmer is that these are great and comfortable for training, but fill with water when diving in competing.

Also after a month it chipped. Don't know whether that is indicative.

Price is great but unclear whether has the durability to be worth it vs more expensive Speedos


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rich from South Bend, IN on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be used when going to the beach. With Type 2 diabetes, doctor has cautioned against walking barefoot. These will allow me to walk on the beach and go in the water without concern.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Women,s TriMesh Water Shoes Ii

By Crazy Mama from Valencia, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn these shoes all week for a pool exercise class.
Good traction.Good fit. They dry very well
The only not so great thing is that I get in the pool using a lift and I would like a small heel so that I can grip my feet more on the foot rest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 637 customer reviews


rating star Great

By swim mom from CT on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally one out of three suits ordered fit perfectly! Only issue is inconsistent sizing with the same brand.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Run Performance Fun Tank

Asics Women's Run Performance Fun Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than Expected

By Teresa from Woodland Hills, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect. The fabric is great. The shirt was sold just as stated in the description.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Gibson Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Gibson Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobic Shoe

By Judy from St. Louis,Mo on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes! Use them three times a week . Great fit, fast drying,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 637 customer reviews


rating star Perfect underliner for aquatic fitness classes

By Pennsy from Lexington,KY on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach 10 water fitness classes a week at the Y, and I've been wearing these jammers under my regular trunks for the last two weeks. The fit is terrific, the compression really seems to speed recovery, and they provide excellent protection from chaffing. I'll be buying several more pairs, for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Beachy from North Carolina on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great water shoes. They're good for walking on sandy beaches, kayaking, wading, whatever. Comfy, stylish and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for the mature adult, works to keep your butt and legs up

By Billyk from Southwestern Pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Zone 3 shorts fit the mature adult much better than the Roka Sims shorts. These work as advertised and having worn mine 3 to 4x weekly for three months, I can not see any material deterioration from the pool chemicals. This is the short you want to start with.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Help for keeping your butt and legs up but they are just too low for my comfort

By BillyK from Southwestern Pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works to help streamline your body and keep your butt and legs more horizontal. Especially important if you are an adult on-set swimmer. Big issue is the lack of shall we say crotch depth. It feels like you are showing off the plumbers crack and you have to pull your body parts way upward. In short, if you do not have a slim, youthful built, try the Zone 3 shorts which mature adults will easily fit into and use as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Training Suit

By Sporti Mesh Training Suit from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This will sound like a broken record. I first ordered a 40, based on other reviews that indicated that a size larger was a better choice. The 40 was too large; so was the 38; and, so was the 36 I ordered next. All have been returned for credit and I'm waiting for the 34 I ordered next (it's been years since I could wear that size). If that one is too big, I'll give up.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Price

By Dave G from St Louis, MO on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Having gone through several sets of bibs, some cheaply made, some not comfortable I decided to try these based on reviews I had found on the internet. Wow! What a difference. The fit and quality are first class. I am 6'2" about 200 lbs. The XL's fit perfectly. They are well padded with the chamois seeming to "float" as your body moves on the saddle. And the price is less than half of what the other brands top tier bibs cost.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Windansea Vest

DeSoto Windansea Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good vest for layering

By JT from Houston, TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this well fitting vest under my cycling jacket in below 50 degree weather. It is effective in blocking the wind chill.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Chuckz from Kalamazoo, Mi on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

This is the second pair that I have bought. They fit well and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By Les from Atlanta on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable shoe, I really like this shoe for the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable but no adjustable nose piece

By Randy from Philadelphia suburbs on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

I am happy with my AirSeal XR but decided to give these a try as they are quite cheap. They are much more comfortable and don't need much pressure to prevent leaking. Beware that if you have a thin face (i.e. most women), these may not work. They do not come with an assortment of nose pieces and can't be replaced/adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great quality and they look very nice, 1/2 a size big but I''d still recommend this product !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wild Diamondfit One Piece

TYR Wild Diamondfit One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit

By TTSwimMom from Florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 year old loves this suit because of it's colors and comfort. I like that it is entirely lined and even though this makes it feel a bit thick it makes for a very good training suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star First pair of jammers, I like em.

By Rico from Inland Empire on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The wife says I'm too old for the skimpy water polo suit I've been wearing for years. Bought these after browsing the sight and long sessions in front of the mirror.
I like:
Multi panel construction means no seam right up the middle.
Low rise waist makes it less Grandpa-ish. It's a swimsuit, not a Spanx.
Functional with a little style.
Cons:
I'm an in-between size so based on my wife's helpful input I sized up when I should have sized down. NBD but I'm used to a snugger feel. If they stretch they'll be too loose. Overall, I like them. The wife and everyone else on the pool deck is much happier.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item