Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Cool design

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Yellow design looks cool. Worried straps would be too thin but not a problem at all.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 34

Dolfin Uglies Baggies Swimsuit Grab Bag - Assorted - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I Bought It Just For The Heck of It.

By Eduardo Sosa from Naples, FL on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this out of curiosity, it feels great.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star It's Okay

By Lavinia from Franklin Park, IL on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The sizing is good, it's really comfortable, and it's super pretty. My main problem is that it faded way to quickly. I guess if you don't swim all that regularly it's okay but since I swim basically everyday and sometimes twice a day it didn't hold up like many of my other suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Women's Pixie V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Pixie - 36

Dolfin Uglies Women's Pixie V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Pixie - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy!

By Helly from Louisville on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very cute with a great fit. I ordered the 36 at the advice of ordering a size larger from other buyers, which was great advice. I am 5''3, 120lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Better than average

By Jack from New York on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very fast suit but doesn't feel fast and feels as if the suit fills with water but still will give you real bang for your buck


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Conaan from Schenectady, NY on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these instead of Tevas(I was constantly catching the tip of the shoe on something). These Surfwalkers were very comfortable and ended up spending much more time in these than I planned. They were comfortable on dry surfaces for extended time. Price was great, too. The only problem was after extended wear they got rather funky. Tried washing, but I had to toss them at the end of the trip. I will definitely be buying another pair for the summer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Works EVF

By rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Takes a little getting used to these, but they are great in helping to reinforce Early Vertical Forearm technique. Check out the video here or at finis website for proper placement. I use them for 50-100 yards, but still "feel" them for a good while afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Support your USMS!

By rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, stands out from other USMS caps that folks have. Durable.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Mirrored Xceed Goggle

MP Michael Phelps Mirrored Xceed Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Good

By Swimmer101 from Peachtree City,GA on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

This goggle is the most comfortable goggle I have even worn. It is super sleek and low profile. If I had to pay $100 instead of 50 I would still buy it!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap - Teal

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and good for heads of many sizes but misleading font

By Brenda from Lansdale, PA on 2/2/2016

Fit: NA

I was so happy when I saw swimoutlet had a whole section for graphic swimsuits unlike most websites that sell mostly solid swim caps. This one caught my eye but the writing isn't fancy as shown in the picture and color is dark mixture of blue and green but shows up light blue on camera but it's still beautiful. Font in my pictures.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Maxfit Perfect Fit

By A Good Suit from Tampa, Florida on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with my new suit. It's the most comfortable suit out there in my opinion and I've tried a lot of different suits these past 18 years. It's dependable and durable and runs true to size. I'm in the water sometimes 6 days a week and my suit keeps up beautifully. I have never been disappointed in a TYR Durafast.
It dries quickly and retains it's color and stretch


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Aqua classes 5 days a week

By Robert Broskey from Galloway, NJ on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

hold its color and shape


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By PT from Elgin, IL on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to fit. Beautiful suit. Life is better with a little bit o' bling.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Tony O. from Luverne, MN on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter just joined a swim team last month, so we are looking for cheaper practice suits. She has a Dolphin competition suit that was apparently smaller than normal because I ordered this one a size down and it's a little big on her. Cute pattern. She is 12 so she wasn't a huge fan, but it reminded me of the 80s! :-) she said it's quite comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Long Lasting Suit

By slowredbike from North Shore, Massacusetts on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I had an earlier version of this suit for 5 years swimming many miles comfortably on the North Shore of Massachusetts from June through October. In fact I just brought the same suit again. If you ever need to call the company Nineteen they are great to deal with on the phone. A definite two thumbs up!


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Mar Pi from North Florida on 2/1/2016

Fit: NA

Four stars for the quality of the materials, but the StrechCorz Trainer is not a technically challenging design problem. My pool is a 40 ft lap pool, but from doing sprint tri's I discovered that I was getting too much rest in my work outs during turns, even flip turns, and I was poorly prepared for the uninterrupted exertion of open water tri swims. This product corrects that training deficiency, and how! The stroke you use for restrained swimming is a little different than one that moves you through the water, but this is an effective training tool. In my pool, my swimming with the swim trainer generates standing waves that require an occasional extra effort to clear my face of the surface so that I don't inhale / choke / swallow water. This, too, is good training as I have not done a single tri swim in which I did not get "water-boarded" at least once. This trainer challenges me and I am seeing quick improvement in my swim stamina. Money well spent.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Shorts

By Mar Pi from North Florida on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've worn the shorts for four sprint triathlons and much of the training. Materials and workmanship are very good and the shorts are holding up well. Fit is good. I would definitely recommend them and would buy them again. No reason for me to look for any other product.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By OnlineShopper from Columbus, GA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

We received a beautiful suit. I'm very pleased. It pays to pull out a measuring tape and check the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By OnlineShopper from Columbus, GA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

We received a beautiful suit. I'm very pleased. It pays to pull out a measuring tape and check the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Renee from Alexandria, VA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these to help improve my kick in swim practice, twice a week. They fit well, though if I use them for more than 20-30 min, I do find that my big toe on one foot is a bit cut into. Not sure if it is the shape of the fin or my foot though! Otherwise, they work well. Have had them about a month now.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Brief Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the graphics

By Victor M. from Dublin, CA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was my first first purchase from this website and I have to say there are two things I love about this suit one the graphics perfect for a Cali native. The second thing I love about this suit is the a scrunchy elastic around the leg areas one of the previous reviewers mentioned it and I was sold. The fit is pretty much true to its size. Although the front is a little tight but not so much that it's uncomfortable, maybe because I have a fuller bottom. The fabric feels really strong doesn't give much stretch very well made.

But there are two things about this suit that kept me from giving a five star rating. One is that the hardcoresport emblem was different from the one in the picture. The second is that I was expecting the suit to be lined front and back being that it's white to minimize the chance of it becoming see through when wet. But it's not and only lined in the front. I really wanted to show this suit off in my swim class. Even though the graphics cover almost everything on the back side the white gaps in between were big enough that my coach wouldn't let me practice in them. Besides that I'm still very happy with them and I will most likely be using these in more of a private pool or beach setting or for getting a nice tan.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Amber

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Amber

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star 10/10 Would recommend.

By Grem from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

These are amazing goggles, However, I learned a few tips from people that can really help people out. First, cut of part of the strap and us it as a nose piece, it works quite well and is adjustable. Second, I would advise you to use a Bungee cord with these goggles, I have found it takes a while to get the exact feel you want, and the adjust-ability of a bungee cord suits the task quite well. Third, these goggles can hurt your eyes, i got used to them by first wearing them for warm up, then added warm down, then added fast sets. Hope Everyone loves these as much as i do.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Team Camo Brief - Blue/Green - 32

Speedo Team Camo Brief - Blue/Green - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star One of the best suits I''ve ever had

By Grem from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Although the suit seems a little big when you first have it on (especially if you have had another Speedo on of the same size), this suit is very comfortable. I have had the suit in the pool going 18+ hours a week for at least 5 months now and the color has not yet faded. overall... 9/10 would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 730 customer reviews


rating star Great Inexpensive, Long-lasting suit

By Shane A. from Woodbury, CT on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

"Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" has a nice heavyweight material, which while it stretches, resists stretching too much, thereby providing excellent support. It is well made, colorfast (bright blue color) and comfortable. My experience is that it will last many practices per week for months. I think my last one went eight months, four times a week in heavy salt/chlorine. This is better by far than my last Speedo. My waist is a 36, but I usually purchase a 34 as it will eventually give just a little and provide a very tight but comfortabtle fit. My preference is for a suit to wear out at the seams either from rubbing or normal stretch cycles. A suit that gives up its fit or the fabic fades and becomes too thin is really not a good alternaive, no matter WHAT the price. So... get the Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" - you'll be glad you did! Phins up!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Randy from Indianapolis In on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice shoes Fit ok wish adjustment was in front. other wise nice shoe. I use them fore water physical tharepy. used them for about four sessions work very good. would buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting!

By The Hermit from Los Angeles, Ca on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, lasts a long time, holds up to chlorine and sun well. Other types of suits I'd get maybe 6 months and they start sagging and getting somewhat...see through. I've used one of these for over three years and it's still holding up well. The only weakness I have found is with the stitching, which starts to break down after 6 months. But if you're good with a needle and thread you can keep the suit going for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great for cool water!

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my husband to swim in public outdoor pool during winter; he said they are just right!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Best suit I've ever worn

By Kate from Toledo, OH on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Can't say enough positive things about this fabulous suit. It looks great, fits comfortably and stays in place while swimming. Will be ordering a spare soon!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Top notch suit

By aquaphile from NC on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This has been my go-to suit for several years now. I swim about 3 times per week, about 3000m per workout, and this suit will last several months before the material starts to thin. I wear size 31 pants, but for me size 28 in this suit works fine--a bit snug the first couple of swims, but then it becomes like a second skin and I hardly notice it's there. Definitely a very athletic fit, a nice middle ground between a Euro-cut suit or a more traditional brief.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Kat from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels amazing while swimming. I am a competitive swimmer and this is my new race suit. It feels amazing in the water and it's easy to get on and off, but fits tightly to your body while swimming like you want it to. Definitely 100% reccomend it, will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star They fit great and are good to swim in, but...

By Johnny Panic from Boston, MA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

After about a dozen or so swims, a split formed in the left inseam. It might be an anomaly and it's probably something I can fix, but I expect them to last longer than two months of regular use. I would have given four or five stars if they stayed intact longer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By TK from Boise, ID on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Noah Oliver from Miami, Florida on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit is great and held up for more than a year of competitive swimming. I'm a high school swimmer who puts in 9 practices a week and wore this suit for 7/9 practices for over a year. The size fit great and the only issue, as with any aging suit, is the area in which the string goes into the suit started to tear. That's expected in a suit thats lasted 4months, not 14! Probably the best suit I've worn for training throughout my ongoing career and would definitely recommend it to a fellow swimmer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Magura Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Magura Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit!

By Jwalshsumm from Hudson, NH on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter uses this suit for competitive practice and is very happy with the fit and how it feels in the pool. She is 5'6" and 115# and this size 30 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Supremo Crosscutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Supremo Crosscutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit but slips down in front

By Jwalshsumm from Hudson, NH on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter uses this suit for competitive practice and it fits well. Her complaint is that the front of the suit falls down when she swims. She never had this problem with the dolphin uglies.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By NB from Ozark, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I'm pleased with the feel of the siltex cap. I was trying to use a latex cap but it was so tight it hurt and left red marks across my forehead and ears. This cap fits snug, but not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Dolfin Uglies Ugly Sweater V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Dolfin Uglies Ugly Sweater V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By KSwimmer from Jefferson, NJ on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Dolfin uglies never disappoint! Got this one for Christmas, I love how it fits. The design so pretty in blue and white, and is perfectly accented with the punk straps!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Fit AND They Work!

By Cameew from Inland Empire, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I have never worn earplugs in the pool before, but I have become an instant fan.the earplugs fit well, are comfortable and they keep the water out. I am very happy to have made the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Owen Buckley from Brooklyn, NY on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Team Digi Camo Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Team Digi Camo Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Green one piece swimsuit

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is used for lap swimming. The suit allows me to move freely as I practice each stroke.. The suit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By nicky from Boston MA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Its a pretty good suit. I use it to teach suit lessons and it works for that purpose. The material is a little weird but its pretty good for the price you pay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Child's bathing cap

By Shirl from Commerce, MI on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

It works, but the fit is slightly small. I ordered it for my 6 yr.old granddaughter for swimming classes. She loved it,but I would order a larger one for her next time even though she IS small for her age!


More Reviews on this item