Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

I purchased 2 pairs, -5 and -2.5 and mixed them so I can see out of both eyes. I couldn't have asked for better underwater vision!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By David from Indiana on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

great product! Highly recommend this for anyone who wants to build their confidence in the water. Wouldn't train without them.Loved them so much ordered two pairs!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great thigts, best I ever tried so far.

By Andrea from ConcepciĆ³n, Chile on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These tights are all I expected and more, I live in a cold weather place and they are fantastic to keep your legs warm. They fit really tight, so it feels just as part of your body. They are confortable and the technical support can feel everywhere, they are expensive but they worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

By The General from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of Surfwalker 2.0 water shoes specifically to use while fishing and snorkeling in Hawaii. I am completely satisfied. The pricing is very appealing too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Kicking Away

By Rumell from Warner Robins Ga on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Great piece of equipment


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe but be prepared for serious calf pain

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is awesome for 6 to 7 miles but after that my calves were so taxed I could no longer walk. It took me two weeks to get back to running again. I run the Altra way. I was fine running in the Olympus. But this shoe just killed my calves. I just don't think zero drop is for everyone. If you can get used to, it is a awesome shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for gift giving

By Happy Mom from Buffalo, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

I gave as gifts. I always see them using. They use it for activity tracking, sleep monitoring.
very useful gift.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JBW from New York on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, looks good on feet. Stylish look.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star HUGE!

By Mother of 4 from Cleveland, OH on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This drag suit is large. In jammers, my boys wear a size 24 to compete in because they like them as tight as they can stand. But Practice jammers, they wear a 26. I decided to get them a drag suit to wear over their jammers, thinking the 26 would work. Wrong...there is no amount of tightening them that will make this drag suit fit. Even the leg holes were huge. I need to reorder a new size but I can't get the free shipping until this return processes and I need them soon. So i hope the return processes soon. And I'm not sure if I should go to a size 24 or 22. :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star best ever plugs ever

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA


for the most part they dont let water in
and are The best ear plugs u can find.. in my opnion;)
i had ear plugs that were two years old and they actually seem to get better with age
i highly recommend these to avoide simmers ear


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor 8 in Tri Short

TYR Women's Competitor 8 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase! Perfect fit!

By Sciascia from Waxhaw, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My first pair of tri shorts and I was very pleased with the size and fit, and at a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 789 customer reviews


rating star Order a size larger

By chrash from chandler, az on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

After reading the reviews I followed the recommendations and order a size larger. I wear a 7.5 wide to 8 regular. I purchased 8.5-9.5 Female. They fit great, not tight at all and foot fits in it great. They are a shorter flipper then my old ones but technology changes. They are soft too.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Open Water Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Orca Men's Open Water Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really Like The Wet Suit

By Eyedochughes from Arvada, Co on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like the new open water wet suit. Shoulder and arm mobility is the key with a tri suit and this one feels really good in the shoulders. Arm rotation on strokes does not feel impaired. Lake water in Colorado is quite cold as we have had a cool wet spring and I felt very comfortable in the water for 45 minutes last weekend. Overall no complaints with the suit. I am 5'9 and weigh 170 and the size 7 fits as I like.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Not for active water sports.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color and the way it fits. Use this for walking in the water but not for any active sports. It has no support and the insole moved to the side of my foot during my water volleyball game. Probably would not be good for water aerobics either.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jamiddle from Texas on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run slightly small. Love the color combo. Light weight even when soaked.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star felt great st first , but problem with tag irritating my foot. causing a sore.

By Jane from Normal, IL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes felt great, but there was a tag that was inside the shoe and caused a sore on my left foot. At first I thought there was sand in the shoe but it was the tag.
I wore the shoes a couple of days walking on the beach, but with the sore they caused I discontinued wearing them. Perhaps putting the tag on the outside somewhere it would be more kind to sensitive feet.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Ahlenius from Indiana on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, they make me feel like I am barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great looking sturdy water shoes

By joan from albany, ny on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shoes. Nice looking and comfy! Great price. True to size. More than I expected


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional DeSoto Product

By Triathlete from Liberty Lake, Wa. on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, Desoto exceeds expectations. I am extremely satisfied with the Skin Cooler long sleeve. In addition to providing cooling relief, the shirt also protects my body from the constant sunshine, especially on several hour bike rides and runs. I highly recommend Desoto!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Debbie from McMurray, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes that do the job. Great for the pool, especially during water therapy classes. Heavy duty soles - so super at the shore - in the water and getting to and from.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Mary Jane from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Well made shoe. True to size. My husband is a big guy at 6'7" and he needs a big shoe. This fit perfectly and did not break the bank!


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Nice light conditioner that goes a long way, smells great, and helps fix the straw-like texture that chlorine lends to hair (I do use it together with the Zealios shampoo, so can't say which one does more for the smell).



More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice stuff!

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Just enough to wash out sweat and chlorine, and surprisingly gentle on hair! I have long, thick hair and I wear a cap to work out, but water inevitably gets into the cap and stinks up my hair anyway -- the shampoo fixes that. Very satisfied. Be advised that it doesn't lather much at all, so you'll need to pay a bit more attention than with typical shampoos when working it through your hair.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Aquatics workout shoe

By Ar from Lebanon, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe works really well for aquatics classes. Nice support and no slipping in the pool when moving in the shallow end. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe and the size 8 fits well. The insole did come out after the first few times of wearing, but super glued it back in place --- has held ever since.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Does the job nicely!

By Steelheart from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Medium weight, nice texture, pleasant citrus smell, doesn't tick off my sensitive skin, seems to help get the chlorine smell out. 16 ounce bottle lasts a LONG time! Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Oarsman1 from Seattle on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear water shoes when kayaking. Good foot protection at shoreline and in shallow water getting in and out of kayak. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Sam from New York on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great for Individual Swimmers

By Niki M from New Orleans on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I spent most of my youth on swim teams with structured practices and pace clocks to keep time. Now 20 years later I'm just getting back to swimming as an individual at my local pool. This watch helps me to keep pace and time rest periods. The lap counter and set counter is great if you have a planned workout or if you just want to swim laps for fun. I only had one instance where the laps did not get counted, but the set did get counted and I've been using it for about 3 weeks. You do have to get used to pressing the button to pause and start and turning your wrist to catch a glimpse of your lap count, but it's all automatically counted which is the main reason I purchased this watch over others. I look forward to upping my swimming game with the help of this watch. The price point was good so I hope it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By GB from Bronx, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit.....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Buyer1 from La Crosse, WI on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on for my 10 year old and Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 289 customer reviews


rating star Good suit.

By Shyhb from Huntington Beach CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Measure your hips where you wear the suit and order that waist size. Don't order your jeans size. I wear 32 jeans but need 34 in this swim suit. The legs fit better that way too. Overall....nice fit, long lasting, great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Quality

By Bernie from Atlanta GA on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes were a great bargain for the price. The fit is good and they stay on in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Z2 Swim Fins - Gold - F:  Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

FINIS Zoomers Z2 Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star graet product

By Anthony Bishop from beech grove, IN on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

work just as described A+


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Runali21 from Plymouth on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These were for my 8 year old son. They fit great and make him fast. He loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best base layer ever, runs small

By Lindsay from Chicago on 5/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered another one of these because I was wearing the one I had on almost every winter run or bike outing (except when it got really cold, when I wore a thicker Underarmor layer). This wicks excellently and dries really quickly; it accommodates a wide range of temperatures and is very comfortable.

Unless you like skintight, I would order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Barracuda ultimate goggles

By Michael G Teply from Chico California on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Almost every goggle I've ever owned leaked .Barracuda ultimate goggles never leaked once.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe

By josbe from miami on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice and pretty good


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star They Work!

By RunnerRon from Texas on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I have used them for 5 years, through many long sweaty runs in the Texas heat and humidity and they have never failed. For all runs of an hour or more I always wear my Nip Guards. I've logged literally thousands of miles using them and they work!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great. Have had many pairs

By John from Goodyear,Az on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Very nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Great value jammers

By Mutt599 from iL on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort, fit well and good value


More Reviews on this item