Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti XOXO Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti XOXO Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Chele from MA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Adorable! Doesn't pull and stays put!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for long Mermaid Hair!!!

By Sjae from Indiana on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This swim cap was perfect for my daughter who has thick, waist length hair. It is hard to find a cap that fits well and is great quality for her. Everyone loved her cap and wanted one for themselves! Thank you for the perfect cap!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By Alberto from Coconut Creek, FL on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star A Touch Small for Highly Intelligent People aka Large Heads

By Swimdiva from High Point, NC on 6/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wanted goggles to use while lap swimming with my FOCUS snorkel.(5 star rating from me). These goggles do all that the description claims except that they are a touch small for your face/eyes if you have a large head/face. The material has shown to be of high quality but the size of the lense frame cuts into my orbital sockets no matter how I position them despite moving the adjustable nosepiece bridge to its largest size. I wear them anyway simply because I don't want to hassle with finding ones that fit better; these will do for now.... In short, they should be great for those folks who are average. Lol (Note Title above)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star A great suit!

By rosey from New Haven CT on 6/28/2016

Fit: NA

This as a great suit. I love the design and the pattern. Most important, it fits really well. All I've come to expect from Sporti suits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Customer service

By Ariasmom from Mariposaca on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

God product good service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Waist line is big, legs fit good.

By AV from Houston, TX on 6/27/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Based on every one else's reviews I ordered this suit a size down. The waist is still pretty loose but the legs fit good on my thick soccer thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great for my 4.5 year old

By Elecia from Ringgold, GA on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got these for my 4.5 year old boy that wears glasses all the time and he loves them. He is still getting used to the goggles but they are great to have prescription goggles so he has an alternative to wearing his glasses all the time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star So nice to see underwater

By Julie from Boyertown, PA on 6/27/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles are great. I bought a pair a few years ago but thru a lot of use they started to get a bit scratched. I love that I'm able to see clearly underwater and at this price point it can't be beat. I use them almost every day for lap swims in a chlorine pool and also in the Ocean on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 650 customer reviews


rating star Great team suit

By AB from Somerville, OH on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great price for swim team suit. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great athletic suit

By Aimee from Somerville, OH on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly - very flattering on my teen daughter & stays in place for swim team practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Selah swim parent from Washington on 6/27/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Good quality.. Runs little big.. Cute suit !
Love the blue


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star mermaid swim cap

By Y Watson from Denver, CO on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She has gotten many compliments. Best of all, it fits well over her long hair and is sturdy. She has ripped a few caps putting them on, but not this one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Finally

By SS from Dillon CO on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

My hair is long and highlighted, by the time I got my hair up in a regular cap it was so uncomfortable I generally hit the pool with my hair just in a braid. Chlorine was not a friend to my hair. I love this cap, from the time I put it on with my hair up it was so comfortable, my hair thanks me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing cap

By Libby from Sand lake, ny on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, holds a lot of hair. Sometimes water can sneak in and make my hair wet, but overall very good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By SwimBug from Los Angeles on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was a bit skeptic about buying this one piece. I didn't do any measurements, guessed sized on a whim. It is pretty great, very thin and comfortable. 5'2, A/B Cup, got 34 and feels good. Bottom coverage is better than expected too. Wear this one when doing loads of laps in the morning to avoid a weird tan.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bellarosa from Navarre FL on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's a plain very basic competition type bathing suit. It is exactly what I was looking for. Seems very well made. only been in at twice at this stage as I have about a dozen different swimmers to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 518 customer reviews


rating star Fits True to size

By JR from Fort Wayne, IN on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for the price. Just getting back to swimming after years off and this suit works great for me. Fits true to size - I wear a 36 docker slack and ordered a 36 suit. Worked out wonderfully.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 690 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit.

By Jai T. from Atlanta on 6/26/2016

Fit: NA

It does run a bit snug, but that's better for us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Tommy from Syracuse, NY on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit with full coverage in the back make this a very comfortable suit to wear for a smooth swimming experience with no drag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just okay.

By Jmstew from New Orleans. LA on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like this swimsuit. It's great for lifeguarding. I wear it almost everyday. I was let down because I was expecting it to have padding in it but it does not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap!

By Jackie N. from Corinth,MS on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The swim was exactly the one I needed. It fit good and looked very pretty . I would recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star Love it and the price is right

By Mario Flores from Washington DC on 6/25/2016

Fit: NA

My Sporti Pull Boy is of excellent quality materials.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Snakeskin Foil Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Snakeskin Foil Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!!!

By 707 h2o girl from Suisun City on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful, comfortable and wears well. This is my 7th purchase of this brand and style, I have yet to find a better suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Cap

By Kelster from Portland, OR on 6/24/2016

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and take off. Doesnt pull on my hair. Looks fantastic. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By pb from sd on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

just what i wanted


More Reviews on this item

Clubswim Essential Solid Swim Brief

Clubswim Essential Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected-- good product

By Dave from New Hampshire on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is as wanted. For the price I did not expect the quality of the material. It is thicker and softer than I anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Modern Camo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Awesome outfit

By Christian from Pharr, TX on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

Excellent, with this outfit I'm the camo marine star of the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Works fits and looks great

By Becca from LA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits just fine and I love the blue paint splatter look. Well made - I've worn it to the pool a few times already and holds up well. Very happy, especially at this price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggles - Clear Lens Blue Frame - One Size

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggles - Clear Lens Blue Frame - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy but leaks

By Amy from Erie, PA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use this to swim laps. If I can get a good seal, then they're great. But it's hit or miss on a good seal. Sometimes I have to play with the seal every lap to try and fix the leak. Always on the right lens. I bought two different pairs/colors and they both leak on the right lens. Maybe it's just me.

Since they were leaking for me, I gave them to my kids to play in the pool. I know they would be big for them(ages 7,10,12) and sure enough, they don't care for them either.


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Swimming Latex Swim Caps

TYR USA Swimming Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Anthony from Los Angeles, CA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Amazing product love how it fit and well I enjoy the design


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Deep Within Men's Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Deep Within Men's Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Speedo is the best swimming product!!

By Aaron H from Miamisburg Ohio on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Knowing Speedo from the past I need to move 3 sizes up. I am a 33 inch waist and a 36 inch Speedo waist size is perfect for me. Speedo always needs to be 2 to 3 inches larger required than your waist size no exceptions. The 36 inch waist is firm and very comfortable swimming for this 33 inch waist man.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Adrian from Fl on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

They are perfect for the job.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star First time triathlete

By DeLeonDrummer from Sterling Heights, MI on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I needed the wetsuit for a tri series and this one did not disappoint Easy to put on and easier to remove! I love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

ClubSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Daughter love the suit- comfortable and perfect for jr. Guard. And a great price

By Joe from San diego on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great price, daughter loved that it fit great- a little tight but that is perfect for racing
And being in the water racing. She is using the suit for jr. Guard school in San Diego, California.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star First Open Water Swim

By Kraig G. from Stephens City, VA on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

Used the bronze pair for my first open water swim in Chesapeake Bay 4.4 mi. The goggles were crystal clear and the polarized lenses are a MUST have! Took a little getting used to, since it's not a competition type goggle that I was used to. The goggles became uncomfortable about midway through, so I had to adjust them. Overall a good goggle that I will use for future open water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great mat - needed longer version

By Joy W from New York, NY on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

I made the mistake of purchasing the 68" Harmony mat and was having serious trouble staying on the mat when practicing yoga because it's too short for my 5'10" frame. I ended up giving this mat to a friend and ordered the 74" Harmony. I'm leaving off a star because I strongly believe that suggestions for which mat length to order based on one's height should be included in the product description. It would have saved me a lot of frustration and $.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed It Up Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Speed It Up Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo swim cap

By Mcclures from Laporte IN on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Works great for me. Keeps my hair dry and protects it from damage from the chlorine. I would recommend this product to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By kawai from Honolulu, HI on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

this suit is amazing. I'm plus size and I fit a 40 perfectly. I have no problem with it what so ever.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and priced right

By EB Fire from Laguna Beach, CA on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

This is my first pair of goggles in many years. These work great and are very comfortable. Reasonable price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 494 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and fit

By Ellie from Michigan on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality for the price. Nice thick material with no extra padding. Could use a little more shape for flattering the figure but the criss cross straps are nice and the coverage is just right. Overall, I loved it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Suits were great but....

By Jillb from Valley Center Ks on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

We ordered 2 grab bags and suuts were fine, just a little dissappointed that they were the exact same suits.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Immiscible Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Immiscible Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit; great colors.

By S Schmitz from Parker, Colorado on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This Nike suit looks fantastic on my 11 yr old swimmer. The colors are bright and even more brilliant next to the water. Fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mirage Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Mirage Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but..

By Missy from Carmel, Indiana on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit for my daughter. The only problem is that it leaves a black mark on her back from the seams. This has happened with another on of her Sporti suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Fins

By Subydoo from KC MO on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fins! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Bindi Ink Sport Bikini Top

Triflare Women's Bindi Ink Sport Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy sport top

By gwoody from San Diego, CA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Provides extra support & coverage. Attractive pattern. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 650 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By Gwoody from San Diego, CA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, excellent suit for price


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I think I should be created for the shoe going on sale after my purchase.

By Pamela chevalier from Jacksonville McDonald's 28546 on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Clubswim Essential Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Clubswim Essential Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Nice for the price

By Skybisket from LoneTree CO on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice looking suit, great price point. Great practice suit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Electric Anomaly Fast Back Tank

Nike Swim Electric Anomaly Fast Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Skybisket from LoneTree CO on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Vibrant colors, good quality material


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW