Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 447 customer reviews


rating star Overall great swimsuit!

By Ashley from San Antonio, TX on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is long and lean for an 11 year old and this style of swimsuit fits her very well! She has two and loves both... My youngest is a tiny peanut and we ordered the correct size, but this style cut into her back in a strange way and she refused to wear it because it was uncomfortable. Not sure but maybe body type matters with this style of swimsuit?

I was disappointed that my youngest didn't like it because it is a great suit that holds up well! My oldest swims 3 times a week for an hour during the school year and both suits are still new looking and not stretched out at all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 679 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swimfast from STL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim three times a week, and mostly use these suits. I like the price as well as the style. They do wear out a little faster than the Speedo Solar but being so much less expensive serve as well or better. The are not for the super modest, but cover the essentials perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By SunshineCindy from Deer Park, TX on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good suit for the price, it looks really nice on. Ours is worn for Daily practice, the only thing we've noticed is the stitching coming out on the straps, but other than that, my daughter LOVES it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Rebelsoul659 from Bailey, CO on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's very comfortable I own it in blue and in red and it helps that it hugs your body instead of being too tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Judy from Morton, IL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I take water aerobics classes and these provide enough cushion for my feet.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer

ClubSwim Essential Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star I love these trunks.

By Chet from Los Angeles on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

They are great fit and work perfectly for swimming. Should've reviewed earlier but I've been using them for a while and they fit great. I enjoy swimming with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Fins

By BC from Arvada, CO on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and provide just what I wanted in Swim Fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Julie from NYC on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

I wasn't quite ready to invest in an expensive yoga mat, so I've started with this one instead. So far it has proven to be a worthy purchase. I haven't experienced any pilling or flaking in the few months I've owned it (and I use it about 3x/week). My only complaint is that it seems to be quite sticky--sometimes the mat will lift from beneath my feet as I transition between poses. However, if you're looking for an inexpensive mat without compromising quality, I would highly recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Silicone the better cap

By Frigate from Pensacola, FL on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

Purchased 3 caps and all are good. Does the job. No negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 679 customer reviews


rating star Great suit great price

By Bill from Wisconsin on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit true to size. Wife and myself love the look. Cut is small but appropriate on public beaches. Construction good. Got one in cream and royal blue. Love to see more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Pavemomma from Navarre, Fl on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice suit, fit perfectly and I use it all the time. I even bought another one in a different color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 679 customer reviews


rating star It fits, but not a lot of coverage

By SwimWatts from Wi on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

it fits well and is comfortable - but its not a lot of coverage - i bought this to wear under a neoprene jammer and it works perfect for that. would NOT be comfortable in or around the pool in just this suit though, great support for wearing under something


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Purchased 4 of these suits.

By Happy Customer from New York City, NY on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this product. Looks terrific on and feels great to swim in. It is very comfortable. One problem, the chlorine in the pool I swim in faded this suit within a month. I do swim 5 to 7 times a week for an hour. Thus, for less usage, the colors should last longer. I get a lot of compliments on the look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flags Pull Buoy - Multi - Adult

Sporti Flags Pull Buoy - Multi - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fun

By MARY-ANN BRUNK from Michigan on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves the colors and flags. She doesn't lose her pull-out now or get it mixed up with others on the team.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star love em

By E3xtc from Auckland, NZ on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good gear, great size/fit, and love the pattern/design. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Quality Swimsuit

By Bob from Indianapolis on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, seems to wear well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By ItalianBoy from Texas on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

This are perfect. They fog up sometimes when Im really pushing it but other than that, they are great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star TYR Racetech Goggle

By rose from Philadelphia, PA on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

Really like these goggles. This is the third pair I have bought. Have a difficult
time fitting goggles and these really work for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Helen from Mesa, AZ on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Size was correct, shape was good. The product was very good overall, however the material does wear out fairly quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Carnivale Female X Back

Dolfin Bellas Carnivale Female X Back

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Emily from NY on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

All in all a great suit. Highly recommend. It fits true to size and is really comfortable in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Explosion Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Explosion Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run big

By Cheryl from St Pete, FL on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Suits run 1 to 2 sizes larger than normal. After a few months, the suit is stretched out.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star injinji lightweight. no-show running socks

By cmc from glensfalls,ny on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This socks are very comfortable,plus they keep. your toes separated.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Seasoned Swimmer from Indiana on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles last for years, are comfortable, reasonably priced and don't leak. What more could you ask? I have a pair with clear lenses for lap swimming and and a pair with tinted lenses for lake swimming. I have to replace the headband after a few years. Truly no fogging if, after swimming, put a little water, along with a drop of Dawn, in the lenses, swish around, rinse and let dry until the next swim.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Rider 18 Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Rider 18 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Another great shoe in wave rider line

By Aj from PA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great everyday trainer. Fits as expected and good balance of weight to cushion. I've had some injuries and this is very solid, stable shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Swim Fastlane Suit

Zoot Women's Swim Fastlane Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Anita from Groton, CT on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is just want I was looking for. It fits great and the legs do not cut up too high. It is so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Sporty Tankini Top Swimsuit Set - Rose Violet/Mango - 32

Arena Sporty Tankini Top Swimsuit Set - Rose Violet/Mango - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit...but not enough lining

By GoRF Girl from Boston, MA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I loved the color and fit of this suit (although the bottoms do run small), but I'm returning it because there's not enough lining on the top. You could see the outline of my "nips" and I wasn't even wet yet. It should include more lining and also it would be great to have removable cups.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap!

By SwimLady from Florida on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

THE BEST swim cap ever. Great fit, stays firmly on my head while swimming laps. Works well with swim ear phones. My husband has one also and l loves it. Would buy this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks review

By Paul from Chicago on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fish Tank Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Fish Tank Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star SUPER Cute

By SunshineCindy from Deer Park, TX on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love you this swimsuit, but it was much smaller than I thought I was ordering. Evidently a 26 Y and an ADULT 26, are different sizes....this BARELY fit my daughter in length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Prof Steve from Brentwood, TN on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes were just right for a trip that included snorkeling on a rocky coast. Great protection for my feet and comfortable. Price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Nose piece

By Misho from Iowa on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The nose piece si really hard to take off, and I felt that I was about to break the nose piece.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star This cap is a "good fit" and lasts a long time without tearing.

By Corbs from Nantucket, MA on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

This cap is easy to put on, fits well, and keeps the water out of my ears. It also wears well and lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's A:1 Active Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

2XU Women's A:1 Active Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sauce!!

By Anna from Wilmington, NC on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Best wetsuit ever!! Great value for a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product. Flattering and comfortable

By Susie the swimner from New York City on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Needs to be rinsed in cold water and dried in fresh air so that chlorine smell from pool dissipates.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Finally

By lgh from Coeur d'Alene, ID on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

I have finally found goggles that fit my face. They are perfect! Soft gasket! No leak! No fog! Easy adjust! Perfect!! 😃


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started wearing Swim Outlet water shoes to do aerobics in the pool. I found the floor of the pool to be a little slippery especially for running or jogging. Wearing the water shoes gave me so much comfort and confidence because I no longer had to fear slipping and they feel so natural. They fit snug but not too tight and are light weight. Without them I don't get nearly as good a workout as when I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Love this Brand

By Hoppygirl3 from Herriman, UT on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit on this swimsuit is great. True to size. It is very durable and doesn't stretch out as fast as some other brands do. Great price and style.


More Reviews on this item

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Works good, very basic functionality, earbuds quit in the first week

By Michael from Salt Lake City on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

I use this MP3 player for my workouts both in the pool and out. The ear buds quit after the first week. I replaced them with some swim buds and some cheap out-of-water earbuds. I keep some music on it and load new podcast episodes on it each night.

I use the regular earbuds for lifting weights and then switch to the swim buds for the swim that follows.

The battery life is great. I've only run out of battery when I used it for about 90 minutes every day 4-5 days in a row. I don't explicitly charge it. It always charges enough while I load podcast episodes on it each evening. It is only plugged in to the computer for about 10 minutes but that is sufficient to cover another 90 minute workout just fine.

The clip is great. I clip it on to the bottom edge on the back of my swim cap. That way it is a little more streamlined than being up on my goggles.

If I shut it off in the middle of an episode it only resumes at the same spot about 50% of the time. (Perhaps loading new episodes confuses it?)

I wish it had a way of fast-forwarding into an episode. Several times I have been halfway into a 60 minute episode and then bumped the "next" button while trying to change the volume. (Volume is turned up by holding down the next button for a few seconds.) There is no good way to get back to where I was at. I can go back and restart the episode but that isn't very satisfying.

Overall I really like it. It makes swimming so much more interesting.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Laukat from Indian Trail, NC on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Only wore them once in Grand Turk, they worked okay.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Not bad for the price

By Laukat from Indian Trail, NC on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered this for myself. I normally wear a woman size 8 and I ordered a size 7. They were a little big but the strap helps the shoe not to come off, they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Danna from Mesa, Az on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The only reason I'm giving it a 4 is because I think the cut at the thighs are a little high, otherwise my daughter really likes it. A good value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star My go to goggles

By Bike and Swim Guy from San Francisco, CA on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

They aren't perfect, but they are pretty good for swimming laps. Have probably bought about 10 of these. They typically last between 1/2 and 1 year swimming between 2 to 3 times weekly (roughly 2000 meter workout per set). The chlorine will cause parts to start to turn yellow (this is normal) and the anti-fog coating starts to wear out. Still for the money, they have a reasonably low drag profile and reasonably good visibility.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By Laurie from Oakland, CA on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3 days a week with a team. That suit has gotten lots of compliments. The fit is perfect for me. The yellow is already fading from the chlorine in the spa that's adjacent to the pool. I'll pick another accent color next time.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting brief, great material

By Bradley from Los Angeles, CA on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this Finals solid brief Racer Lycra, (Not Big on the poly suit's!) for lap swimming at my gym 3 to 4 days a week. The material holds up well with heavy chlorine and hasn't faded the Black fabric.
ThIs Swim Brief fits true to size, I wear a size 32 jean and usually order up one size to 34 in all my brief suits, this Finals Solid Racer almost fits like a glove & you dont have to keep adjusting this suit while swimming like some other brands. There's plenty of room in the crotch / pouch so it doesn't squish your manly parts especially if your a bit more endowed then some guys, Although when getting out of the pool or ocean, this brief does tend to show off your package quite visually. so if your a bit shy this suit may not be for you. I also wear this suit when I'm on my boat sailing, It dry's very quickly which is a nice plus. I would recommend this suit to swimmers and friends.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Womens One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star A worthwhile surprise!

By Pinks from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my third Dolfin Uglies suit. Can't beat them for durability and wearability. They really do resist chlorine more than other suits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Julzey from Portland on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice suit, fit as expected. I would order this again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, but blurry vision

By Melissa from Texas on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

I've been swimming almost every day and needed a pair of goggles that didn't leak or hurt my face. I tried the Speedo Vanquishers for women but even with the three different nose pieces they still leaked and were uncomfortable. These Sporti Cabo goggles are great for comfort and so far stick to my face without leaking.

The only down side is (like a few other reviewers) my vision underwater isn't as clear as out of the water. I can still see, but it's distorted. That may be because of the wider peripheral vision of this pair since the Vanquishers were smaller in that regard and didn't have this problem. For me, it's no biggie. But someone who needs to check times on a watch would have a lot of difficulty. For that I give the goggles 4 stars instead of 5. Not the sleekest pair as far as looks, but I'll take comfort and not having to empty water out of my goggles after each lap over looks every time.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Apollo Brief Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Apollo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great brief

By Nick from San Francisco on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great brief. Size was perfect. Only thing was that the logo is actually on the back and not on the front. Not a big deal. Brief stays in place when swimming. Planning on buying another. Overall, great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Rockin Footwear Women's Aqua Neon Zipper Water Shoes

Rockin Footwear Women's Aqua Neon Zipper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Jolvis from Rome, GA on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes! They are easy to get on which is very important to me since I am an old lady trying to do water aerobics. They look very attractive. The only negative thing is the inside lining came out and won't go back into the shoe and stay. I wear them anyway since they still do fine in the water.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW