Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sugoi Women's RPM Tri Suit

Sugoi Women's RPM Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Overall decent transaction

By Britt from Cape cod, MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This tri suit fits true to size and is flattering. It is thin but compression is a plus. A little dissapointed that this product is made in China as that was not disclosed on website. Have yet to wear it for triathlon but seems like an overall good product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Chip from South Bend, IN on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Works well!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes especially at this price!

By Cindy from Lake Gaston, NC on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Shoes for Water Aerobics Class

By Carol Youngblood from Greenwood, AR 72936 on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great! They keep me from falling around the pool and allow me to exercise with stability. I feel more sure of mysef when I am wearing these water shoes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Sam from Tampa on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good but leash anchor breaks easily

By jb from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these earplugs for surfing but the piece of plastic that holds the leash broke the first time they got yanked out of my ear by a wave...so be aware that any force on the leash may break the plastic.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Tom from Brantrock ,ma on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My beach has a lot of rocks and these shoes are great for both walking and swimming .


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Blueseventy core swimsuit

By Beulah A. from Victoria, BC on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and very comfortable shorts at a reasonable price. The suit keeps you boy ant in the water and you get the looks when you wear it. Don't buy it unless you are in shape.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Shoe

By Sixgun from McMinnville,Tn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Kayaking / great fit ,
comfortable. Nothing negative to say


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star good basic water shoe . . .

By Oeina from Little Rock, Arkansas on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is good. Ankle opening is large enough to get on easily. Look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Wetsuit

By Denise D from Brighton, MI on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first purchased wet suit. I have already worn it in an Olympic Triathlon (my first). It has great buoyancy and insulation. It kept me up in the water and I felt warm in Lake Michigan. I am small (5'1"- 105 lbs) and ordered the extra small. It fit well- but for someone taller it would be short.


More Reviews on this item

Betty Designs Women's Garden Party Tri Suit

Betty Designs Women's Garden Party Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit

By Blondie from Annapolis, Maryland on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for my first triathlon. The fit was great! I ordered a small, I am 5'5" 125 pounds. Not only was the fit great, I looked amazing in it on race day👍🏻😊


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Handy little gadget

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I've used this a few times so far and am very pleased. So far, it stays on my finger just fine & I haven't had any issues pressing the button to get laps to register. For the price, this lap counter is a great value.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star An Awesome Short for training and racing

By Al from Greenwood, In on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing CW-X products for over eight years. I totally believe the science and technology they put into their products. I generally wear these when my training running sessions are 10 miles are greater. The muscles groups working in unison keeps fatigue from setting in to soon from the longer durations of exercise. The back and hips support goes without saying. The bonus is the product will last a long time without wearing out. Currently training for JFK Ultra. Enjoy.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 269 customer reviews


rating star Best fins!

By Bill from Largo Fl on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable of many tried!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

Bell Sports Lumen Cycling Helmet

Bell Sports Lumen Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet deal

By Mkp2000 from Granite bay, CA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for a helmet that's as flashy as any other brand at three times the cost. Sweet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Not perfect but this is the one to buy

By Ty Chicago from Chicago on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I swim 1 to 2 pool miles daily. I have "wasted" money on them all - ALL OF THEM! All of them, including Finis Neptune, regardless of how you care for it, all of them just seem to one day stop working so my only complaint is that it be more reliable (though it's no less reliable than any swimP3 on the market). I can only suggest you buy from a reputable retailer like SO. Plug and play, drop and drag, swim. Bone conduction is the way to go (over in-ear bud that may have a hardly noticeable better clarity that's not worth the hassle or price). You can still wear ear plugs to keep water out of your ears. Keep in mind if you listen to adult lyrics, people directly next to you can hear what you're listening to. If you know of a better one, let me know.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Sun Sleeves

Pearl Izumi Sun Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By devorah from amherst ma on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

love the sleeves, they fit well (small) and gripped my arms throughout the rides i have been on with them. feel good knowing they are giving me the sun protection i need. would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stays in place!

By Rachel from Indiana on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This top stayed in place for my entire race. I didn't have to adjust it after the swim, and it didn't ride up on the bike. I had read other reviews that the top runs small. I have a 37" bust, and my waist is 31" at its smallest and 35.5" at its widest. The Large fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Surfwalker 2,0 Water Shoe Exceeded my expectation

By Irving Bender from Randolph, New Jersey on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The shoes are easy to put on & take off. They are comfortable in water even when walking on pebbled surface. They dry quickly and are comfortable even when wet while walking on dry surfaces. With their good range of performance, I hardly know they are on.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever

By Finished&NotLast from Davis, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have had these goggles for about a year and I have found them to be the best goggles I have ever worn. I swim approximately 3-4 miles per week, in a pool and 2-3 miles ocean swim once a week. The goggles don't:
- hurt your orbits
- fall off
- leak

Again, these are very comfortable. I didn't have any problem with adjusting the nose piece, but some people are grab a go types and just want to put on a pair of goggles and have a custom fit out of the box. The Barracuda B300's are semi-custom fit and therefore one needs to take a few moment to customize the goggles to your face. Happy swimming and I will be buying a second pair soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great bag so far

By Tri Bri from Auburn, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have only used the bag a couple of times so far. It was larger than expected which is good. In fact I have not needed the expansion feature it has. It easily holds all of my Tri gear and I like the waterproof pouch inside. I have not used it long enough to comment on how will it will hold up under extended use. As others have mentioned, it would be nice to have a couple of small pockets inside. For these two reasons I rated it a 4 star but I believe it is a good value at the sale price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Singlet

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great singlet

By Jenn from Huntington Station, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great briefs, run a bit large

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I've been a fan of the euro briefs and thought that I'd give these a try and ordered in size 34. I found them a bit loose around the waistline with the drawstring tied, so I exchanged them for a size 32, which fit just right. The 32 size fits more snug but still has the room up front for above average equipment. With the narrower front liner, I think that the fabric can stretch better allowing for a more revealing profile and these briefs are comfortable. I usually downsize one size with Speedo type of trunks, so I did the same here without them binding at the leg openings and still maintain coverage in the back. Depending on body type, I wouldn't go two sizes down. I think that the leg openings would be too tight fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Metallized Hydrovision Swim Mask

TYR Triathlon Metallized Hydrovision Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Quality Product

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I haven't actually used these yet, but the main reason I chose them was due to the wider field of vision and for eye protection. They are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By CalSwimmer from Novato Ca on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because my hair was getting bleached by the pool chemicals and I always smelled like the pool even after showering. I love the body wash and the shampoo works fine. I don't really care for the smell of the shampoo. Other than that I found all of the products included to be great. I probably won't order the shampoo again but will definitely get more body wash.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan Womens Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes for water aerobics. My only problem is with the toggle and the way it closes. The shoes don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Kaitlin from Tooele, UT on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

Works wonders!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star One GREAT T at one great price!

By dh from Toronto, Canada on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This T-shirt is a very good for work-outs or even as a casual T! Fits true to size and is very light to wear. Dries fast and wears well. The material is a synth. blend but unlike many, this shirt does NOT stink after a run or bike ride! And for the price they ae one solid deal- def. recommend them,
dh


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great overall Water shoes.

By jc2kf2 from PA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The thick sole at the bottom makes these water shoes some of the most comfortable ones you can buy. If going to the beach in them beware of sand and debris getting stuck in the netting of the shoes. Takes a little long to dry. Also a little hard to get on your feet when they are already wet. Overall very good water shoe with the comfort being an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Kebk from Rochester, NY on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these running shoes. I was running on mizuno and had too many miles on them where my calves started hurting. I debated between another pair of mizunos or these....so glad I picked these. They are so comfortable, the uppers feel like slippers and I feel more substance at the ball of my foot where I land when running. Would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20

USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By eric from NY on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I work out at gym. It is easy to bring and dry.
It is very convenient.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By Betty from Houston, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and stay on my feet really well during my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Finally earphones that stay when you swim!

By S from Palatine, Illinois on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I have tried and attempted to use many waterproof earphones and none of them were as sturdy and reliable as these. I am thrilled to find them and highly recommend them to anyone who swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Fit well. Feel good swimming in them.

By Ky from Berkeley, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well. Feel good swimming in them. If I were a frequent swimmer I would get another pair. the price is right.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Standard Goggle

Barracuda Standard Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star awesome goggles

By Lucy from Iowa on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles. If you purchase them, and they continue to leak, you just have to keep adjusting them!!!! They are fabulous. Once they are adjusted to YOUR face, they will NOT leak!! I read a comment regarding these that was negative because of the leaking. He gave up too soon.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles

By Moishgil from Columbus, OH on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I'm a serious swimmer who has never cared much for traditional smaller "lap goggles." This is my 2nd pair of Aqua Sphere Vista Mask. They are comfortable; provide a wide-bright open view and never leak. My first pair lasted 10 years! Looking forward to using my new pair for at least that many to come.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Shockwave

FINIS Shockwave

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star love these..

By bonnie from Floyd, in on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

My sister and niece have these and loved them. Eye socket area is soft and stays in place when we swim laps at the y. Would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the product

By Cruiser from WV on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I prefer to buy shoes in person so I can try them on, but no stores in the area had any because it was so late in the season. I took a chance on these, and they worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item