Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Way beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for a versative shoe. They're *****s

By chicat from san diego on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I carry these shoes with me everywhere. In San Diego, you never know when you'll wind up on a beach (private, as well).

Not only are these water shoes great for the water, they are an amazing backup if your flip flops fail. You know what I'm talking about....made in USSCHINANOT.

Sturdy construction, and I'm going to buy a few more pairs before the end of the season.

Totally worth the bucks in shipping. AND TOTALLY FAST DELIVERY.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Speedo womens Surfwalker Pro Watershoe

By Martha Salas from San Diego Ca. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe for walking on wet areas, but for water aerobics you need something more sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A teeny bit snug, but did good job keeping me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfy, sizes well, kept me warm. Did its job! Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Zip Top

Shebeest Women's Tri Zip Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Slick and sexy

By fuss_bucket89 from Beaver, UT on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fit. Makes Ya feel sexy and sporty!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good compression. Nice pockets on both sides. As flattering as tri shorts can be. Light, absorbing chamois. Love!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, as flattering as tri shorts can be

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good compression. Nice pockets on both sides. As flattering as tri shorts can be. Light, absorbing chamois. Love!


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Tri Bra Top

2XU Women's Perform Tri Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and sporty

By fuss_bucket89 from Beaver, UT on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this bra every time I go swimming and I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.5

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Good seal, great improvement with kids vision at a very reasonable cost.

By eddie lee from Montrose, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star awesom

By cydni from dallas, tx on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these goggles for my husband and his eyesight is really bad. He absolutely loved them and states he can see out of them very good and no water got in his eyes at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful! SO worth it!

By Elizabeth from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

These are $8!!! What?! They are wonderful, do not fog, stay on my 9-year old's head, last over a year (then his Rx changes anyway!). Wonderful! HIGHLY recommend these goggles!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I like the product and would recomend

By dick from portsmouth RI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good product


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Really Happy

By Shirl from Warner Robins Ga on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for the beach, really like these


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star A bit smaller than expected

By PAR from FLorida on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I was ordering, I did not see a size chart. It is a bit smaller than expected, but still fits okay and works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.0

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Work great!

By Heidi from Belmont, NH on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has different Rx in each eye, 2.0 and 3.5. We bought 2 pairs of goggles for $20 or $25, which included the shipping. We swapped the lenses so each eye has the correct lens and she has 2 pairs of goggles. She went swimming with them and LOVED them. She really cannot see very well beyond 2-3 feet and now she can see who is at the other end of the pool as well as the clock on the wall and of course when at the lake it's like wearing her glasses. She is over-the-moon happy. Very good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star best triathlon shorts I've ever used

By Dee from Oceanside, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I used these tri shorts for a sprint triathlon; the size Large fit me perfectly. I am 5'6, 150lbs. I appreciated that the elastic in the waistband and at the thighs was wide and not too binding. There was no "sausage leg" with these. For me, the shorts had a nice secure fit throughout. Compared to other tri brands, these short run true to size, so if you prefer your triathlon gear to be super-snug, size down from your regular tri gear size. I did not experience any riding up or slipping of the shorts at anytime during the race. The shorts pad is not thick and therefore dried well and did not get in the way during the run. Best tri shorts I've ever worn!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Water Shoe

By Phyllis McClellan from Indian Trail, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This was just what I was looking for - adjustable and good fit for water aerobics! And even better - a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin fenix 2 Special Edition

Garmin fenix 2 Special Edition

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Watch

By epg110 from Hazlet, NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

This was a Father's Day gift for my husband. He loves it! He's a little technologically-challenged, but found the watch fairly easy to learn. It has so many functions and he is still learning to use it, but is very, very happy with the watch!


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Sports Bra

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Second skin!

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first sprint triathlon. Feels great! No chaffing, no digging, perfect snug! cute colors too!


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Top

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light as a feather

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first Triathlon. Love the material, feels great, or should I say I could barely feel it! Looked like it fitted properly when I was dry but while on my bike ride and during my run it kept riding up to my waist. Perhaps a bigger size would have helped but my friends told me it needed to be snug for the swimming part.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Active Tri Mesh Tank

Zoot Women's Active Tri Mesh Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By rrossi from Normal, IL. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tri tank! Fit was true to size, top stayed in place and dried quickly. I never thought about my top once during the race - which is just what you want.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Elite Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Elite Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Work as advertised

By firebert from MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Read reviews on these, manufacturer materials, plus lots of forum posts. These work as advertised - keep my hips and legs up in the water just like a wetsuit would, without the bulk and hassle of a full (or even shorty) wetsuit. I've paired them with a DeSoto Speedvest for times when I need the shorty swim wetsuit. I've used them in two pool swims thus far and no overheating issues at all.
Wearing tips - make sure your jammers or tri shorts are worn high and tight, and cinched at the waist with the drawstring. Put these on like you would a wetsuit, pulling up from the inside not yanking from the outside. Get them hiked up to the crotch like old man pants, and cinched down with the drawstring. Doing this they don't come up as high as the waist on my tri shorts, but this has not been an issue in the water. I've had no drag issues.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor 6 in Tri Short

TYR Women's Competitor 6 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star On Q!

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first Sprint Triathlon . True to size, just the right amount of 'snug' in all the right places! Does not move/slip, so no readjustment needed. The padding is perfect so I did not look or feel like I was wearing a 'diaper' while walking! It's just perfect! I wouldn't change a thing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By dee from tallahassee on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite paddles. They are relatively easy to put on and the straps don't hurt your hands as you swim. They provide good resistance as you are swimming which gives you a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done!

By M from Miami on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

It's firm and sturdy and so far seems like a great product and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved my 1st pair of Keen's water shoes !!

By Stephen Spatz from Gettysburg, PA. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Half size larger was a good suggestion. Fit perfectly. Comfortable, but still give me tremendous support. Love their looks. I'll get a 2nd.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Pool shoes

By Dj from Delaware on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sharp suit!

By K Blaze from Ohio on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looking suit! Good fit. My son loved it & says it's comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star great look, comfortable too!

By Bryn P. from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. Bought to train for a triathalon, love how it's comfortable but everything stays in place, and the double strap back is a cute plus.
I am a 34B, and ordered a small. I felt it was a bit too small, should have ordered a Medium. But the small works fine.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great item- it's my new favorite toy!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

One of the best investments I've made yet. It makes swimming laps a lot less boring, even entertaining. Prior to this, I had used a cheap waterproof MP3 player, which was difficult to use, and to load music on to.

File management is easy with iTunes, especially since I was already using it with my iPhone. Adding another IPod was seamless. I've loaded music, podcasts, and books on tape.

Controls are easy to use, and once you've learned what button does what it's easy to use. Some of the sequences required to do things like switch between playlists take some getting used to, especially in the water behind your head, but once you figure it out its fine.

The headphones that it comes with are nice. I've had several pairs of waterproof headphones and have never been too happy with them, they always sound tinny... These are much better! They sound pretty good, and seal well. Also, these have nice short cords which are coiled and stay out of the way.

I have no complaints at all,.. I just hope the waterproofing lasts. Only time will tell though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Lady Goggle Clear Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves These Goggles

By Bobby's lady from Paramus, NJ on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased different types of anti-fog goggles for my 11 yr. old daughter. These were the only ones that worked. She also said they were so comfortable. Thanks Michael. Can you please offer competitive suits for girls/ ladies? Alexis is such a fan of yours and your products. Thanks for offering such high quality items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Kai from CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked really well on vacation with boogie boarding and light surfing! Stayed in place and super cute! Also works as a strappy sportsbra/bralette.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Speedo solid Endurance + Brief

By Dean Parsons from Santa Rosa, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a 32 and purchased a 34 and its tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star carbo goggles

By Mary Scherzinger from St. Loius, Mo. on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

perfect fit! bought them to use my under-water camera - perfect help for both swimming at the YMCA (protection from chemicals) and seeing the viewfinder underwater !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Pop from Tucson on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The socks allow me to size my zoomers. The zoomers are a little large, but next size smaller gouges my big toe.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jj from Pittsburgh pa on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Good fit.comfortable


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By Mitch from Frankfurt, Germanh on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Improved my swim time by 75 percent!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy and soft

By gelenad from Chicago, IL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought in blue color. Rich color, soft and enormous. I packed towels in it for my daughter's overnight camp stay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Does the job and then some!

By Ediggity from Grand Rapids, MI on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

This swim bouy does a great job of keeping my legs afloat when I swim. I've also noticed since I started using this sporti swim bouy that my hairline has stopped receding, my taxes have gone down, and my kids grades have gone up at school. Sporti does it again!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star I can see!

By Lenna from Arkansas on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

OMG, I can finally see. What a difference it makes to be able to see while swimming. The prescription lenses work great. I recommend going one half diopter less than your normal Rx. I have a narrow face and had no problem with water leaking. Lenses provide wide visual field.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Very nice shoe

By PSP from Carrollton on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe met my needs at the pool. Very comfortable. I have even worn it with jeans.
Well worth the money paid cannot find this type of shoe in the average store.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zipper could be better made

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoe was very pretty. It does run small around the top of the foot where you zip it up. Also the zipper once zipped had somewhat of a sharp edge to it that you could feel when you walked. My neighbor bought mine she has a narrow foot and it fit her much better but the sharp edge was still on the zipper


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this brand

By donna b dake from Heiskell tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great...love em


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star My red bag ♡♡

By Nancy from Los Angeles,CA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Very good quality, love the color and good price also. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Clean and comfortable

By Grumpy from South carolina on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable in and out of pool. Didn't get water logged as I'd feared they would.


More Reviews on this item