Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Review of Sporti Training Swim Fins

By John Flynn from Longs, SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I expected to receive. The size was perfect. Very flexible and easy to swim with to give my legs a good workout.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor S/M

Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Chris from Old Saybrook, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I tried the female/smaller version and didn't like the fit at all. But decided to try these and they are much better. Look forward to using them in open water.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Last pair lasted for over 10 years.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Trisuit

2XU Women's Perform Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit in and out of the water

By Liz from El Paso, TX on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first one piece tri suit and I was worried about feeling like 10 pounds of sugar in a 5 pound sack. I sized up (usually I wear a size 8) and the fit is good! I would recommend this to someone looking to get a new trisuit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits the bill

By Joy from Arizona on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the price I paid. Will work perfectly on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Capri

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feels great--runs small

By Tri girl from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These pants have a great compression fit and the perfect amount of padding to dry out quickly but still offer a little protection. They run a little small. I wear a US size 8 or medium and like a tight, compression fit for workout clothes (especially for triathlon). I got a large in these and it fits perfectly--no extra room!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great tri suit

By Sarah from Farmington, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my first tri and it was great - I did not experience any drag during the swim (which I was a little concerned about) and I felt very comfortable during transitions. I didn't even have to wear a sport bra underneath (am a 34B) and neither did my friend who bought the same suit after seeing me use it the first time, and she is more endowed than I am. We have received a lot of compliments on the suits!! The styling is great too - definitely more attractive with the stitching that mocks a bathing suit bottom in the front. Overall, I love this suit! Only issue is going to the bathroom once the suit is on, it's hard to slide it down over the hips - but this isn't an issue in the sprint tri's I am doing. Definitely order a size or 2 up - these suits are tight - on purpose!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By iva from Buffalo on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

perfect fit and seal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star great!

By jan from Coos Bay OR on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

love them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Snug and comfortable

By Lily from Seattle, WA on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 years old son love it. He said it's very snug, yet his leg movement is not restricted at all, felt like wear nothing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star good shorts

By captainjack from Lakeland, FL on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a beginner but they seem to provide good comfort for" longer" rides. Ten to fifteen is a long ride for me at this point but I'm adding a mile a week and it's not bothering my crotch.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Fin

Speedo Short Blade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great training fit for new swimmers ;-)

By Alfredo from Los Angeles on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My wife love this fins ;-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 247 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By MM from Reston, VA on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love these - they're super easy to get on and off. Probably should have gotten the medium instead of a small, but great product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star perfect for my needs

By Active adult swimmer from Gainesville, GA on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Based on other reviews, I ordered a size smaller than my shoe size and they fit perfectly. Easy on and off, great for water aerobics and can even keep them on to swim laps after class. They dry fast enough to pack in my bag for the next days class. I will order another pair when I need them. Love the color selection offered.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love these water shoes!

By NancyJ from Dell Rapids, SD on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit!! Ready for Florida Trip!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By jason from grove city, pa on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality and arrived quickly. Pay attention to the reviews about sizing and you wont be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Carlos from Montreal, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Excellent product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By H. D. from KS on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm getting back into the pool after around 40 years. From the past speedos to jammers was an easy transition. First test swim went well.

Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star I can swim and see!

By QSwims from Atlanta, GA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely love them, and all be purchasing another pair. The only thing I don't like about them is you have to be very careful no to scratch the film. I'm new to goggles though, so I don't know if that is standard or not.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere K 180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere K 180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star nice goggles

By meagan from canada on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I train 12 hours a week indoors and I got these goggles after borrowing a pair like them. They aren't too dark for indoors and I find them comfy, I've had them two weeks and the antifog is still working


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good bargain

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn them in water yet, but seem to be comfortable and a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Goggles Kaiman Style

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

The goggles are super and I mean super comfortable, they almost suction to your head. There are zero leaks around the edge and adjustment is a breeze. I think I have come to terms with the fact that there is no true fog free goggle. The third time out I started putting a drop of baby shampoo inside and outside on the lens and they worked great and are crystal clear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe just difficult to get on sometimes!

By Lew from Peoria, IL on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Used these for walking on the beach and in the ocean. Worked well except for sand buildup which is expected and they protected my feet. Also wore them in the pool area and did not slip once also didn't trip because I was wearing flip flops or slides. Only knock was they are difficult to get on at times but once you get your digits in all the right places they are great!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, fit well

By swimmer from Colorado on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the adjustable elastic strap.


More Reviews on this item

Terry Women's Bella 8.5 Inch Cycling Short

Terry Women's Bella 8.5 Inch Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By Meg from Ashland, VA on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these for the bike portion of longer triathlons and really like them. They are very good quality - beautiful fabric, comfortable flat waist, no rolling or bunching. The chamois is very substantial, almost ridiculously large, and makes longer rides more comfortable than other bike shorts I've tried. Walking around in them is another story!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star impressed! better fitting than regular Kaiman

By randy seattle swimmer from seattle, WA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

My 4th pair of regular Kaiman goggles needed to be replaced (they seem to last about 8 months with regular use in the pool) so gave the new Kaiman Exo a try. In terms of fit and feel, I think they are an improvement over the regular Kaiman's I have come to like a lot. They seem to fit more snugly and the seal seems better. I got clear lenses since I intend to use these for pool only, prefer them over tinted lenses. While this isn't an issue for me, the only "?" I have with them is a short strap. I have a big head, but its not like Sputnik, and think many others have large heads as well. The strap is almost fully extended out. Once again, they still work fine, but I think they should supply them with a longer strap. The regular Kaiman's have a much longer strap. Can't comment on how long they will last, but one less star is for the short strap.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great wetsuit

By tfowl from Arkansas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great starter wetsuit. First swims gave gone good feels comfortable movement does not seem hindered.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I'm not a runner

By Christine from Arizona on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

But I do love these pants. I'm a sprinter and venturing into endurance sports - triathlons and half marathons (which for a sprinter is an endurance event), but I absolutely love these pants and the support they give me. My legs are not as tired and the stabilization around the knees is as beneficial as taping for me. Highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Good Value Suit

By Sam Wright from Menlo Park on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a recreational masters swimmer; this suits fits well and performs just as I'd hoped. Good value. I've worn out dozens of suits - even the "endurance" models --- so now I'm going with the less expensive model. I can buy two for the price of one of the name-brand suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Kpoplover01 from Santa Clarita, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It is the right size, great quality for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Pebbles from Upper Marlboro, MD on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good traction in pool for Aqua Zumba and outside of pool on wet tile. Comfortable through the toe box.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit but funny details

By Louise from Miami on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not a stick figure and this suit fit great in my regular size. It's well made and for the most part it looks great. But the black suit's front zipper has a pink detail at the bottom that pretty much looks like a belly button on the middle of my stomach. Weird but not so weird that I returned the suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Samurai Maxfit

TYR Samurai Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but well made

By Louise from Miami on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I would usually wear a 38 so I bought it in this size. Even though I am not long in the torso this suit feels a little too short for me. However it's well made and has a nice design so I kept it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 40

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, but color faded quickly.

By RPJ from Lexington, KY on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these jammers to wear under my trunks when I teach water aerobics at the YMCA. I'm in the pool 7 hours a week, and they have given me the support and protection I was looking for. My only complaint is that they have faded from black to gray in about 6 weeks. If that matters to you, you might want to look elsewhere. But otherwise, I am very happy with the way they have performed, and am ordering my second pair today.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Women's Layer First Running Top

By Moulin from Illinois on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is normal for me. It is comfortable and non-bulky under a coat. I only gave it a three as I find the neckline larger than I expected. Therefore, I will only use it as an everyday shirt. SwimOutlet provided excellent service.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Cute Shoe

By Kristi from Michigan on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute and stylish swim shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Waterdog from Winter Haven, FL on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very sturdy but comfortable. Easy to pack for my water excursions and beach trips . I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core ITU Back Zip Tri Suit

Orca Women's Core ITU Back Zip Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good..

By RevRun from Katy, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The Orca tri suit fits well and feels comfortable. Unfortunately the Orca letters are already falling off and I've only worn it a half dozen times. This is probably my fault for not washing it as soon as I get out of the pool. It still doesn't look bad even with the missing letters. :)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star making kicking stronger

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boy uses it and its improving on his kick. He's kicking faster and harder.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 379 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use.

By Lou Blocker from Royal Oak, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good product works well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Very very pleased and happy with product. Perfect fit, flexibility!

By "Zoomer" believer! Will not hesitate to buy another pair! from Stockton, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Beginner swimmer. I can actually "zoom" through the water with my new fins. Love them. Great fit, flexibility, bright color! Beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Seattle Swimmer from Seattle on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit the bill perfectly. I'm so looking forward to using these in Hawaii in a couple of weeks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles.

By New swimmer from PG, UT on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I have never used a different kind of paddle to compare these to. But after watching some online videos from different companies I decided to go with these. They seem to be the most common.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star just what I need when hiking the Appalachian Trail for fording streams

By Walt, "Chief" AT name from Lakeland, FL on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I will use them for fording streams, rivers when I hike the Appalachian Trail. I will also use them for my shoes when tenting, in a shelter or staying at a hostel. I used a similar pair in 2013 when hiking the AT in Maine for fording streams and they worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star great for recreational lap swimming

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, tx on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I already have 8 of this bikini top in different colors. I love this new green one too. The shade of green is like emerald ocean water. I always buy this top in an xlg but I wear a 34d bra. This bikini top is nicely supportive for lap swimming (I don't do flip turns though) I don't fall out but I'm not smashed in either.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 772 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Swimmer from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works well. Fit is a bit tight so would probably go up a size. My shoe is 8 and I got the 7.5-8.5 and it fits a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Lin from Antrim, NH on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the water shoes within a couple of days. This product is well made and true to size. There is a adjustment band in the back of the shoe to really tighten if taking a water class. I am happy with this shoe and I have recommended SwimOutlet to friends, also.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka! The only water shoe you will ever need

By aqua diva from Florence AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Best thing about these shoes is that they last long. I have worn other brands but the soles wear out before the shoe does, being in and out of a pool for 8 hours a week i know i will never slip. Also the arch support is excellent and they dry fast. My only complaint is that i wear through the toes before the shoe falls apart.


More Reviews on this item