Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Smells great, leaves hair soft!

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By jean from palm springs on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was recommended by our aquatic leader who wears them happily in/out of water and all day long. I concur. I tried Speedo but no comparison. And this runs true to size. Just wish they had a better shoelace knotting system so that when they become untied they dont float around me during class but I think I can purchase a gadget to take care of this... Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top to wear with the matching swim pants for early morning water skiing this summer. I don't plan to wear the top in the water, just in the boat as it can be chilly. The fabric is super soft and cute, fitted like a good tee not tight like a rash guard. The quality is as good as a Lulu top but price is much better. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for!

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a lightweight swim pant to wear for water skiing this summer. These pants are so comfortable I wore them around the house for the afternoon after trying them on. I also purchased the matching long sleeve rash guard top and love it as well. It is as cute as a Lulu top at much lower price. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ordering More

By Coach Nick from Key Biscayne, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach swimming and in the pool 8-10 hours per day. It is comfortable, dries quickly, snug around my arms, loose through my shoulders, chest, and abdomen. I am ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By David from Indiana on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

great product! Highly recommend this for anyone who wants to build their confidence in the water. Wouldn't train without them.Loved them so much ordered two pairs!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rio Brands Sand Chair - print

By suz from Boyds, WA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

This is by far the BEST beach chair I've ever got. It's roomy and comfortable and sits just right. It's very well made and the colors are beautiful! If I ever need another one (for my husband) I will DEFINATELY buy this one. I haven't found one thing wrong with it. It's perfect! Plus it got here really fast. Can't wait to take it to the river!
Thank you SwimOutlet.com! You're the best!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

By The General from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of Surfwalker 2.0 water shoes specifically to use while fishing and snorkeling in Hawaii. I am completely satisfied. The pricing is very appealing too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JBW from New York on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, looks good on feet. Stylish look.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in an 8 and a 10 based on other reviews. The color was great and the material pretty thick, but the 10 was extremely tight on me. I think the sizing chart is way off. I will say that I do have shoulders on the broad side compared to the average female. But this was tight everywhere, in the bust and waist. I'm 5'6" 125 lbs and wear a 34 C sized bra. I guess it's meant to be very fitted and maybe more geared toward a teens body type.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Open Water Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Orca Men's Open Water Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really Like The Wet Suit

By Eyedochughes from Arvada, Co on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like the new open water wet suit. Shoulder and arm mobility is the key with a tri suit and this one feels really good in the shoulders. Arm rotation on strokes does not feel impaired. Lake water in Colorado is quite cold as we have had a cool wet spring and I felt very comfortable in the water for 45 minutes last weekend. Overall no complaints with the suit. I am 5'9 and weigh 170 and the size 7 fits as I like.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent design at the right price

By Drew from Atlanta, GA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

I owned two previous versions of this chair (branded by Rio) and loved the design - the footrest alone is worth the price - especially now that it's detachable. The shoulder straps are slim but invaluable when carrying lots of stuff to the beach. The seat itself is a little narrow, but it's not uncomfortable for me (200-lb. man); I do think the thickness of the metal frame is worrisome - I haven't fully tested it, but I wouldn't plop down carelessly into the chair, for fear that one of the tubes breaks. Overall, this is my go-to beach chair and worth the price, considering how difficult they are to find.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim Gear Carrier

By JPowell from Sacramento, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

As advertised with lots of room for swim vest, goggles, water shoes plus suit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Not for active water sports.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color and the way it fits. Use this for walking in the water but not for any active sports. It has no support and the insole moved to the side of my foot during my water volleyball game. Probably would not be good for water aerobics either.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jamiddle from Texas on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run slightly small. Love the color combo. Light weight even when soaked.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality for proce

By MomOf2 from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great for my 2 little ones. Wish there were more color options but worth the price than overpaying for the expensive ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star felt great st first , but problem with tag irritating my foot. causing a sore.

By Jane from Normal, IL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes felt great, but there was a tag that was inside the shoe and caused a sore on my left foot. At first I thought there was sand in the shoe but it was the tag.
I wore the shoes a couple of days walking on the beach, but with the sore they caused I discontinued wearing them. Perhaps putting the tag on the outside somewhere it would be more kind to sensitive feet.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Ahlenius from Indiana on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, they make me feel like I am barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great looking sturdy water shoes

By joan from albany, ny on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shoes. Nice looking and comfy! Great price. True to size. More than I expected


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Debbie from McMurray, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes that do the job. Great for the pool, especially during water therapy classes. Heavy duty soles - so super at the shore - in the water and getting to and from.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Mary Jane from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Well made shoe. True to size. My husband is a big guy at 6'7" and he needs a big shoe. This fit perfectly and did not break the bank!


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Nice light conditioner that goes a long way, smells great, and helps fix the straw-like texture that chlorine lends to hair (I do use it together with the Zealios shampoo, so can't say which one does more for the smell).



More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice stuff!

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Just enough to wash out sweat and chlorine, and surprisingly gentle on hair! I have long, thick hair and I wear a cap to work out, but water inevitably gets into the cap and stinks up my hair anyway -- the shampoo fixes that. Very satisfied. Be advised that it doesn't lather much at all, so you'll need to pay a bit more attention than with typical shampoos when working it through your hair.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Aquatics workout shoe

By Ar from Lebanon, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe works really well for aquatics classes. Nice support and no slipping in the pool when moving in the shallow end. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe and the size 8 fits well. The insole did come out after the first few times of wearing, but super glued it back in place --- has held ever since.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Does the job nicely!

By Steelheart from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Medium weight, nice texture, pleasant citrus smell, doesn't tick off my sensitive skin, seems to help get the chlorine smell out. 16 ounce bottle lasts a LONG time! Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootie - pleaed w Purchase

By dmehalek from Chicago on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy w purchase, quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Oarsman1 from Southern California on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the suit for spring surfing and paddle boarding in southern California. After reading a number of reviews regarding size, I ordered the extra large. I'm 5'8'' 172lbs. with 32 waist. Extra large was a very good fit. Would recommend this suit to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star I'll be back for another

By Oarsman1 from Seattle wa on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun protection when out paddle boarding. Size (large) was right for me, obtained from size chart. Price was also a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Oarsman1 from Seattle on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear water shoes when kayaking. Good foot protection at shoreline and in shallow water getting in and out of kayak. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the set, thank you

By Rita from Pa on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I swim 4 miles a day very happy with product, thank you swim outlet⭐️


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Sam from New York on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Will definitely keep her warm

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was nice and tight as you would like a wetsuit to be. It will no doubt provide the desired warmth to little ones in the water. The sleeves are made of spandex and not neoprene, which prevents it from bunching up and allows free arm movement. My 2 year old wears a 2T in all of her clothes but this wetsuit was too short in the torso. I will be ordering a 3T for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Quality

By Bernie from Atlanta GA on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes were a great bargain for the price. The fit is good and they stay on in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Boys' Swim Shorts and S/S Rashguard Set (8-14yrs)

Cabana Life Boys' Swim Shorts and S/S Rashguard Set (8-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Set

By Fritz from Colorado on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this set for my 8 year old son. He likes the vibrant colors. The swimsuit gives him adequate protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Tre from Fairfax, VA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Item worked great. Fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe

By josbe from miami on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice and pretty good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star good deal

By igbu from nashville,tn on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these to use on vacation and saved from renting. Worked well and we're inexpensive. Shipping and customer service- 5 stars. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item