Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very Attravtive

By suec from Riverside, CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased to receive this pretty visor cap. Loved the crochet look of the cap portion. The only thing negative I would have to say , was a small mark of some kind on the visor portion. Don't know if I can clean it without making a spot. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best vest you'll ever buy

By Eileen from Fort Mohave, AZ on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This vest is a little larger than other vests of the same size. That's a good thing for me. It is great quality too.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great idea, needs some tweaking...

By TriathlonBill from Boston, MA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I think this product is a great idea, however, it needs some tweaking. I bought a size large as I have a true 34 inch waist. The shorts were not too small as others have noted. The cut though is definitely more feminine if you are a dude with it's low cut front. My first swim was interesting as my I felt like I was showing a little too much in the back and front when swimming. Probably better for open water swimming as flip turns tended to fill the shorts with water and become a little loose. Anyway, I did feel the buoyancy which was great. I feel this product needs some perfecting, maybe mens/women's versions instead of unisex?


More Reviews on this item

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I swim every day for one hour. I could never get through it without music.

By PIRATE from TORONTO on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought another make of MP3 player last year and it drives me CRAZY!!!! So complicated- so many tiny buttons and a "hold" feature that stops everything working . I HATE it. My Aerb is all the opposite- simple clear and easy. I LOVE it and the sound is just as good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Good product. great customer service

By Jim from Michigan on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a problem with the mask after swimming in salt water. It has an anti fog coating and it had a haze on the lens. I sent an email to the company just asking about it and they shipped a replacement. No questions asked. I didn't even ask about returning it just told them the problem. Had a new one in two days and a return label for the old one. Best customer service ever. I would buy from them anytime.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!

By Michele1964 from Los Angeles on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and perfect for those sensitive to the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Completely what I needed

By KMKCROP from Western Wisconsin on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently went to Hawaii for a 5-day stay. I knew I wanted to snorkel (for the first time), and after exploring rental costs, decided to get my own gear. This set completely met my need. The sizing was good, the mask fit well. I saw some awesome fish and sea turtles using this basic snorkel set. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shades for My Sprouts

By Sunnyside Sprouts from Portland, OR on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I direct a childcare facility and purchased a pair of these for each of my students. We love that the provided straps (2) allow these sunglasses to grow with the child. Great design, great protective storage case, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Robin from Tampa on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Extra wide brim to cover entire face. Love that the sweat band is removable to be washed! Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt of Sea Base in the Keys!

By Neumann from Belmont NC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This kept our boy from getting too cold in the water and from sunburned while he was snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Umbrella

KEMP Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sun Blocker

By jrad from Raleigh NC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Great umbrella. Only issue is that the new flap at the top to let air pass through is so big that it just flaps around. Would be better if it were tacked down at a few seams to avoid flapping. The price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

By Gretta from Toledo, OH on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 8 and while the fit was a little large, I decided I had to try it in the water. As soon as I hit the water, the suit immediately filled with water - more than likely due to the low back and slight gap in the sides. The water in the suit created quite a "drag" and defeated the purpose of the suit. My impression that a size 6 may have been more suitable for me. I just can't confirm that it would have made a difference with the water coming into the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Snorkle Combo

Cressi Bonete Snorkle Combo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star snorkle combo

By Kendra from Florida on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

The set looks great......love the style and color, good fit. Will get a lot of use here in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Tom from Florida on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star perfect solution

By lady splash from newark, CA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a suit that offered a lot of coverage, because I wanted to cover a scar. This was for my aquatic aerobics class. I was thrilled with this purchase. I wear a bikini top under it. It is extremely comfortable, keeps me warm in the water, and unzips easily in the shower. I am starting a fad with the ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Lisa B from Decatur, GA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Bottom stays put even while body surfing. Shirt was very protective.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Bridget from New Orleans, LA on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

From the picture, I thought the radio was solid bright red. In person, it's red orange with red accents around the speakers, knobs, and handle. I like it even better this way! It's so cute! Another review said their iPhone didn't fit perfectly in the foam & that worried me. However, there is a removable foam cutout in the whole foam lining. I have an iPhone 6 and left the foam cutout attached so there isn't a hole and the velcro strap holds my phone securely without removing the cutout. I don't have anything negative to say about this product. It's exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Al from Maryland on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I used the suit in 58 degree water and was pleasantly surprised to find that I did not get cold at all. Water did not seem to get into the suit. I felt only a very small trickle of water down my back after I had been in the water for awhile. I am 6' 1" and 203 pounds. I got the extra large which was just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Raglan Long Sleeve Rashguard (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Raglan Long Sleeve Rashguard (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good sun coverage

By Lavender lane from Slingerlands, NY on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun coverage and true to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star kids love them, they work, but flipper plastic is hard and cracked very quickly

By mom from NYC on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Mask and snorkel work well, are easy to adjust, and held up well for a week of sunny snorkeling so far. The flippers are easy to adjust, but the plastic is hard (and uncomfortable) and the pink pair broke (both main flipper parts) within less of one week of use at the beach. The green pair we bought hasn't broken, yet.
Price was good.
s/m fits are small headed 5 year old, and m/l fits our large headed 7 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only Solid S/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only Solid S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Heading for the Beach

By UBDucky from Virginia on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking, great wearing rash guard


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Tropics Overnighter

Seafolly Tropics Overnighter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Swimmer from Pasadena, cA on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I liked the extra pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Beth from Louisiana on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable suit! My teenage daughters loved it on me! Great for my athletic body but still able to be modest.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Sunny Days S/S Spring Suit

Roxy Girls' Sunny Days S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!

By Acall from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is so cute. We got the teal color. It fit my 3t daughter perfectly. It was shipped very quickly. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because we haven't worn it in the water yet but I think it will be perfect!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Viki from San Francisco on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the feel of this shirt. The color is wonderful and I'm sure will look great in the water. Just the right size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Girls feel really comfortable horsing around in these suits.

By Gini from Los Angeles on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

These suits are so comfortable for the girls and help to keep them warm. I like the look and so do they - more appropriate for young girls than revealing bikini style when you are buying for preteens and tweens. Will be encouraging as they get older as well as these suits look more professional and athletic.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for swim workouts and practice

By Rainman from Chester, Ct. on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in the pool to simulate the body position of being in a wet suit. They really help lift the hips and allow me to concentrate on stroke rather than kick. They fit pretty true to size and do loosen up in the water. They are cut just a bit low however. I'm 5'11" 174lbs The medium fit well but I moved to a large due to the low cut. If they were cut higher I would have given them 5 stars.
The other con is the price..... ouch! But hey, they work.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seemed like good quality rashguard

By Sharon from Pacific Palisades , CA on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made and like design but colors of pattern not what I thought it would look like so returned it. I would buy another though in different color or pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

By Jeff Wilkerson from Fallbrook, CA. on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I love this pool hammock, because the thick head rest keeps my ears out of the water while laying on my back. My first one broke in half, however the swimoutlet exchanged it with no questions or expense to me.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Wow - this stuff is amazing

By LizzyB from Baltimore, MD on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought the shampoo for after I have my swim workouts at the pool and in salt water. I have very fine, dry, frizzy hair and chlorine and salt just make it worse. The first time I used this shampoo I was AMAZED at how clean and soft this made my hair. The shampoo itself doesn't tangle, is gentle for all hair types and smells great. Now that I have the shampoo I want to use it everyday, even on days I don't swim. Great product, highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star totally cool

By stardubois from Locust Grove on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is used by my very light skinned daughter to help keep her from getting sunburn. She also likes to boogy board and now she is covered more throughly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, runs very small

By MK from Madison, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great for kids, good quality, reasonable price. Runs very small, I purchased for my twin sons who wear 4T, returned a 6 because it was too small. Size 7 fits perfect. Smells terrible when first opened, but after a few days of airing in garage seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit thin fabric

By Surfer D from Souther California on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I am a big guy 6' 5" and this fits good but the fabric is a bit thin. It's like a towel and easy to change just wish it was heavier product


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fits nicely

By ginger from san diego, ca on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5 feet tall and 120 lbs. i have to say i am heavy from hips down so i got the medium size o/w i will not be able to get into small. i am very happy with my purchase. just hoped it also comes on thinner fabric so it will really feel like a second skin and light in the water. though i can get other products on thinner fabric, i like the design of this one


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase Decision

By swim2580 from Lincoln, NE on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This rash guard is really awesome. I bought the hot pink one about a month ago from Swim Outlet online and have been nothing but happy with my decision since. The material is a little thin so my black bikini underneath does show through a little bit but it seems like it is very high quality. It fits snug like it's supposed to but the neck is a little tight. The seams were all straight and the hem even. I'm excited for summer so I can use this on a daily basis.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Holbrook Polarized Sunglasses

By Jerry from Nuevo, Ca on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

They work great


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star So-so

By Paddle dog from San Jose on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

The sound isn't consistent and it doesn't hold as much as you think 2GB should. Basically it's good for 40 min before it repeats. I do find it helpful in swimming laps because I need the distraction.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star love this chair

By Gaily from Sarasota FL on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

This is our second time purchasing these chairs. They are the most comfortable, best beach chairs ever. Like all beach chairs they do wear out. We had our first set for about 10 years before they no longer worked quite right and the material started to wear. My husband tried to replace the material but that did not work so we purchased new ones. They are a little complicated to get the hang of how they fold up but once you get it, no problem. Easy to carry as a back pack and well balanced so not heavy once on your back. and plenty of room in the "back pack pocket" for stashing towel, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Rocket Science Sports Women's REAL JANE Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Rocket Science Sports Women's REAL JANE Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light but Strong

By Brittany from Maine on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Lightweight and flexible - easy on and off. Very excited about this wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Cheerful Gold from Chicago on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts fit true to size and are comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved It

By 3girlsmom from Lincoln CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, easy to put on and take off!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this visor!

By Chapala1 from Venice, FL on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

This visor is so much classier than a typical golf or beach visor. Very soft and adjusts well in a cute way with a tie. Doesn't bunch up your hair style. The mocha has a slight purplish tint. It goes well with pastels. Haven't tried to wash it but directions say to
wash in cold water. I got it also in black and one for a gift. She loves it too


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds L/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds L/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach girl

By Beachlife from FL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered it is size 14 , as a size of clothing I buy for my 10 years old daughter now is 12-14 . This shirt is big for her ( it is long and a sleaves are too long ) , but I am keeping it for next summer or so...


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By ANGELA from TX on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I can't wait to wear this! I needed something to wear outside to cover my tattoos and prevent me from getting sunburn. I didn't want full coverage so this is perfect. I got the Large instead of the XL because I didn't want it too loose. DaKine's sizing chart indicated that my measurement would have fit an XL and I'm glad I didn't get that size. The large is still somewhat loose and the arm length is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Beach Women's Colorblock L/S Hydro UV Top

Nike Beach Women's Colorblock L/S Hydro UV Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Perfect!

By Meredith42 from Marana, AZ on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top in two colors -- white/pink/black and turquoise/navy/coral. I was a bit hesitant at first because they were so much more expensive than the short-sleeved Sporti brand tops. But if you want something that is both functional and fashionable, these swim tops are absolutely perfect! They fit true to size (I ordered a Medium, which fits perfectly and is neither too tight nor too loose - I'm 5'6" and 127 pounds). My friends in aqua aerobics class are constantly asking me..."where did you get those cute tops!" SwimOutlet.com, of course!! They are worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By otto from Minnesota on 4/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems well made. I would say it runs on the small side, the chart suggested an
XL for me and I bought an XXL, I would not want it any smaller. Arm length is
good for me, I am 6' 5" and 225 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great hat essential for beach

By Rita P. from Kent, WA on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

Wouldn't go to beach under strong sun or wind without this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By SeaChel from Davenport, IA on 4/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I gave this 4 stars because it was perfect except it was too small. I selected the size I typically wear (xs) and it was too tight for comfort and very short. I had a hard time getting it off and on. I would have happily exchanged it for the next size up but it was sold out unfortunately. I would recommend ordering one size larger.


More Reviews on this item