Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute bach umbrella

By beisenbp from miami, fl on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a small umbrrella that we bought to clamp on to a public pool chair. It serves the purpose quite well. It is not very big so it won't cover your whole body while in the sun but it's great for sitting under to read. It is very colorful and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star pretty good product

By Ber from Biloxi, MS on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I have no complaints about the player. It is easy to use and clips perfectly on my goggle strap. The earbuds are my only issue. They are a little on big side. So when I put my swim cap over them, they are pushed into my ears. I'm going to shop around for a different set of waterproof ear buds.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice but smaller then 8+ of age. I bought it for a 4 year old , over 8 years I d

By ricky from fl on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice little boat for a child 4 to 6 years of age.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good but REALLY snug

By jbgecko from atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's perfect for what it is, but beware I think they run SMALL. This 3x is much, much tighter than the loose fit 2x.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good for swimming

By jbgecko from atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looser fit shirt for swimming. Not nearly as tight as the snug fit ones. Nice long length and long sleeves for tall people.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts - keep you warm

By Mermaid Ekena from Santa Fe , NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm skinny and when I'm instructing in the pool (and not swimming or otherwise keeping moving) it's easy for me to get cold. These shorts keep me warm without feeling bulky. I also wear them when swimming in the ocean for that little bit of extra warmth. They're very comfortable and easy to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof iPod

By Nancy from St Charles, MO on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My waterproof iPod came within 2 to 3 days. It had all the parts including the waterproof earphones & USB cable. I charged it up & put my iTunes music 2GB with no problem. Then I used it for the first time in the pool. My water aerobics & lap swimming. It really does cause a beautiful side effect of doing more of a workout with increase of reps & intensity. So beware of some sore muscles at first! LOVE IT;)


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT!

By Nanny from Georgia on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I originally bought this for beach swims in the Spring before the waters warm up...but I found it very useful in my job as a nanny, too. Since I care for children in the south, I need to swim with them in all kinds of situations and weather...this is absolutely comfortable, feels wonderful, allows ease of movement and looks kind of sporty. I would recommend this for all weather water sports.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Shelley from Little Rock, AR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I love this! I've been wanting one of these for awhile and you can't beat the sale price. Sadly the space in the foam mold for your device so it doesn't move while you're walking doesn't fit my iPhone 5. But it's still great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fast shipping. Will buy from again!

By Season Meyers from Attica, NY on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This was one of the best online transactions I have ever experienced. The price was reasonable and the shirt was shipped quickly. I had purchased it as a gift for my husband. Once he opened it and tried it on, the shirt fit beautifully. The information on the website was very helpful and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend purchasing items from this site.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't Last Long

By marmar from BC, Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Let me start off by saying I got nothing but compliments on this bathing suit, but sadly, like many bathing suits, its nylon, and doesnt last very long at all. I was sad that after 1 month of wear and taking good care of it (rinsing it, and lying it out to dry) its already almost see-through in the bum. I wish they'd make these out of more durable fabric like polyester because for me its not worth the $120 for only one month of use. It is a shame because like i said...I got SO MANY compliments on it :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star like it

By Jimmie from NM on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I haven't worn it in the water yet but it is light and comfortable when I tried it on. It seems a little loose. I usually wear a 14 and I got an X-large which seems a bit roomy but I will keep it and try it out on the beach and snorkeling this summer


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star underwater tested

By Kelly from Indianapolis, IN on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Bought two for my daughters who are around water quite a bit and have lost phones to dropping in water. Updated phones so needed updated cases for protection. One has recently been tested by one daughter who actually went under the water with it while on vacation. Prefer it just be tested by accident but she sent me a video of her under water. Kept it clean from laying on the beach as well!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L/s swim crop

By JesJames from NY,NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Thick material


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best waterproof player

By PKR from Toronto Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

This is the first MP3 player that is truly waterproof in both salt water and chorine. It makes exercising in the water a pleasure. I have suggested this product to many others, all of whom have also loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Just Perfect!

By Cathy M. from Irvine, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lightweight shirt to wear for snorkeling and this is just perfect. It's very comfortable. I usually wear a small for tops but ordered a medium and am glad I did. It's fits a little loose which I feel will be better over a swimsuit. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the chairs!

By Pat and Angelo from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Very Happy with our purchase of these chairs, they seem to be what we wanted, lightweight , portable and very sturdy, and can be restrung if needed...They have gone to the beach 3 times in a week, No Complaints!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Works great!!!

By Carolyn from Bend, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Great right out of the box--was simple to download the music onto it. I was able to use the earbuds that were already on it, and have been using a touch of Vaseline in my ears to help them seal (saw this tip from one of your other users). With that I have no problem, sound is great, I no longer watch the clock while doing laps--just smile and keep the beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Virgie from Arizona on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure of the women's sizes so I ordered a Men's Large. It fits to a T and I have enjoyed wearing it for the last four months. I am getting ready to order one in another color.

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By KarenG from Los Angeles, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Just what I was looking for. Great fit, great style. I like the material that it is made out of. I had an idea that it was something different, but this is great. And it can be packed without harming the hat. I will get a lot of wear out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Sexy!

By Jlicia from Portland, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Colors and fit true to picture shown. Can't wait to wear this in Kauai while snorkeling!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid S/S Rashguard

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice bright color

By Nick from Whittier,Ca on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear this shirt when I am outside keeps me cool and dry the shirt feels great and is thin to keep me cool . I did think this shirt would of been a little bigger.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Papa from Massachusetts on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

A little large for my two-year-old but a good product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits and performs as described.

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality swim shirt from Speedo. So far used 6x in pools and ocean, washed 3x, no color fade (black), no change in fit, no deterioration of stitching. When dry fits like a t-shirt and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Windsurfing Use

By David from Berkeley, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using these booties for windsurfing in SF Bay (Berkeley). They were chosen to attempt to replace my old OkeSpor SuperOkeFun booties which are apparently no longer manufactured.

I like the warmth of the RipCurls (toasty!) and the soles seem adequate for handling the rocks and riprap involved with launching at His Lords.

My concerns are that the toebox is too wide/blocky for easy footstrap insertion. In addition, the entire boot in front of the arch strap fills up with water to the extent that it looks almost balloon-like after an hour session. This swelling also negatively impacts footstrap insertion. I will probably be forced to punch drain holes into the boots to address.

The soles also seem to scrunch up a bit when boot inserted into footstrap. However, I may be able to solve that with an insole insert.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Marta Foster from Nashville, TN on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for a vacation in Mexico. She loved it, wore it everyday, and was completely protected from the sun. It looks so cute on her too...like her own wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By MaK from Madison, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality wet suit for kids. My nieces and nephews all wear them and they keep the kids warm when swimming indoors and outside. I thought I would try them for my own kids. They run very small, at least 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect For my 12 year old.

By KJP's Mom from New Jersey on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a modest bathing suit for my almost 13 year old who is thin with the exception of her DDD bra size which she is very self conscious about. Under other circumstances I would have purchased a XS but because I was concerned about the top I purchased a Small & it was perfect. She looked amazing and I could tell she felt amazing. It would be great if there was a built in shelf bra or cups but my daughter will wear a sports bra or bathing suit top under it. Wish it came in other colors and was less expensive so I could get another one for her.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't Wait For Summer

By Monika D. from Naperville, IL on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality material and stitching. After reading reviews I purchased size Medium and it fits well still being tight/fitted. I am a size 4 or small in tops. Not sure how tight/stretchy Small would have been but I am happy with Medium. Excellent product very happy with price and purchase. With regards to colour the top is much brighter in person. Baby blue in picture is more like a light royal blue and pink is neon hot pink. I would have liked the top to be as light as pictured but I'm still happy with what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Colorful...

By werwood2 from Southern California on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

We live in an area that gets very sunny and HOT so we do our best to protect our outside plants by putting up these umbrellas over them. In addition to creating shade over the plants, they make the yard quite festive because of the colorful umbrella tops. The solar lining also helps to protect the plants from the harmful rays of the sun. We ordered six of these umbrellas and noticed that not all the screw on attachments were the same. While the colorful tops were the same, some of the screw on attachments were different...one type was made from a lesser quality plastic material than on some of the others which makes me question whether or not they will last through another hot summer. We'll just have to wait and see if they do...hopefully so!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great for me

By Ken from Airdrie ab canada on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and feel great in my finns


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star First time

By Tim W. from LaCrosse, Wi on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These meet our expectations. Great fit and seal, can't wait to use again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Second Pair as the First Pair were so Good!

By Aero1 from Bozeman, MT on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have all good to say about this product. I use it when I swim with my trainer fins. They are very comfortable and wear well. I will order a third pair when needed, that tells you how great they are!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Michelle from MA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Laura from Kentucky on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 4 year loves her new swimsuits. I read the reviews that said to buy it in a size bigger and I followed their advice. I'm glad I did the bigger size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star THINGS THAT ARE GREAT ABOUT IT

By Jan from Sacramento, CA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and it's not too tight. Quality and color are excellent!


More Reviews on this item

Nineteen Men's Rogue Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Nineteen Men's Rogue Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Floats like a cork

By Drgoodtooth from Sacramento on 3/19/2015

Size: NA

The most notable feature of this wet suit is how ridiculously buoyant it is. The peculiar feature is that the zipper is upside down. This somehow was supposed to be a selling point, but unless you are very flexible and patient, you must have someone to zip you up, or down, as it is. This is quite odd, because it has never been a big deal to get a zipper down after a race. I was a bit disappointed in how restrictive the shoulder felt because the material is so thin in this area to allow greater, unrestricted range of motion. I may not have had it pulled all the way up though. Is it faster? Not sure yet. This was my first open water swim and my time was slower compared to last year, even though my pool time is much faster.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Great price.

By Beadbum from Boise,id on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this wetsuit. Wore it last week paddling. I had dry pants over them but I feel like I would have been fine with just the suit. It's affordable,fit is great, and it works!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great travel set

By jojo from rochester,mn on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This set was perfect for a carry-on. Ready to pack and snorkel away. Gear worked well.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Speedtube

DeSoto T1 Speedtube

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star buoyant hips and legs

By makai2 from Kailua-Kona, HI on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for an upcoming triathlon in Hawaii. Fairly easy to pull off. It seems a little strange to swim in because of its buoyancy, but it did appear to be a couple minutes faster on a 1.2 mile swim.


More Reviews on this item