Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great value, great product!

By Stephaninnie from Virginia on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Folks complained about the swim mask being too small for a large head. My husband has a giant head, and there were no complaints about leaking etc. Great value for a set so you don't have to use a crummy rental set in the islands.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hold up well

By Jim from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They work as advertised, and if they happen to fall out of the ears, they continue to work very well. Great replacement product so far for the Speedo AquaBeat.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof 2GB iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

By Kenneth Greenberg from Charlotte,NC on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The waterproof I-pod is great. The company has a terrific customer service dept. This is a replacement for one that didn't work. As soon as I contacted customer service about the problem, they sent one out the next day. They later sent a return label but when I printed it out, one part came out on one page and the rest on a second page. I've contacted them and am waiting for another label to be e-mailed to me. Excellent company to do business with.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It does what I wanted it to

By deejas from Monterey Bay area, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for a waterproof player that I could use while exercising in the pool. I am not swimming so I cannot speak to how well the earpieces keep water out of your ears but I do like music for keeping me moving while in the pool. I like that the player is all in the earpieces and that I don't have to clip something to my swimsuit. I've only had it a short while and I am still figuring out how it works. I am attributing the occasional failure to play to my lack of knowledge about the buttons and my inability to tell whether it is charged or not. It has worked more than not and I am happy with it so far. If, after I've used it more, I cannot get it to work consistently, I may come back and change my rating.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star stylish and functional

By liz from missouri on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Hat looks good...you can wear it several different ways. Great sun coverage. Rolls up to pack easily.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good product. True to size, fabric seems to be high quality though have not yet worn enough to know for sure how it will hold up. Purchased a medium and I am 5'8, 145 lbs. I do agree that a product like this will not be flattering for those thicker in the middle, since this is a form fitting rash guard (not loose fit).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Ed from Las Vegas, NV on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Little difficult to get on as it fits skin-tight. Makes moving around in the water seem smoother. Helps to keep warm.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star spray

By cyndi from Austintown ohio on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))


More Reviews on this item

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love this cropped rashguard. According to the sizing chart, I would be an X-Small (30" bust, 25" waist), but I ordered a Small because in my experience, rash guards fit super tight and I sometimes have trouble removing them when wet. The Small fit perfect; just a tad loose around the wrists but I have small wrists. I would recommend getting one size bigger than what is suggested in the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Extra lift out in the open water

By SadieAnne from los angeles, ca on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a revolutionary product. I love wearing my Core shorts over my swimsuit for my long WARM open water training swims during the summer. It really simulates having a wetsuit on as it lifts my hips and makes me swim faster. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star the evolution of the pull buoy

By Harrison Clark from Granada HIlls, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I first came across this product at USMS Spring Nationals in Santa Clara. At first, I thought FINA was bringing back the rubber suits!

After chatting with a few blueseventy employees, I found out the core short is intended as a training tool to simulate wetsuit body position. Easy to get on and off during practice, this product provides immediate hip lift - and with it, speed.

I later learned the graphics along the waistband are designed as a guide for optimal hip rotation.

The product is snug but true to size.

Overall, the core short is fantastic and has become a staple to my pool workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazing training product

By Ryan from Milwaukee WI on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I use Core shorts almost every swim workout. The balanced buoyancy and fit makes a pull buoy ancient history. Get a good fit so they don't slip on tumble turns.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than a pull buoy

By Mikey from Seattle, WA on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I was pleasantly surprised with the blueseventy core shorts. Being a swimmer I was skeptical of wearing a neoprene short during workouts but my coach highly recommended them. They're easy to get on and off, draw string secures fit (I'm a size 30 waist and the small fits perfect) and are much more buoyant than a typical pull buoy. I now do IM sets while getting the benefits of the buoyancy. Butterfly is super fun in these shorts. If it's a recovery day I put the core shorts on and go super easy while still keeping my feel for the water with less effort. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Maverick Elite Triathlon Wetsuit

ROKA Sports Men's Maverick Elite Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Zeek from Sacramento, CA on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I replaced a Synergy Adrenaline (2014 model) with this one. I wish I would have bought this in the first place. I don't really like the looks of the Roka suits, but in the water who cares what it looks like as long as it performs. This suit is super comfortable and has plenty of buoyancy. If you are a strong swimmer with good body position you may not like this suit. If you are like me and like the added buoyancy in your legs - this is the suit for you. I am currently swimming in water where the temp is between 56-58 degrees Fahrenheit and this suit keeps me warm (after I get moving - at first I'm cold - obviously). I don't use any body glide with this suit, it doesn't seem to have any areas that rub (My typical swims are about 2 miles ). To put on, it takes about 3-4 minutes, which I think is pretty quick - it does fit pretty tight in the legs and waist/hips. The construction is pretty dang solid - the seams are all taped with heavy duty tape (that is where my Synergy failed after about 10 swims)


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star too big for size

By retake from San Francisco Ca on 12/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

aqua aerobics


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Speedvest

DeSoto T1 Speedvest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Pool.

By Chuck from San Diego on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim in a outdoor pooling in the morning and it's still dark and cold. Perfect to keep the cold off and not get to hot while I'm swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star real deal holyfield

By BOBBY from Chgo on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Authentic ! buff said !


More Reviews on this item

Swimways Spring Float Graphic Prints Lounger

Swimways Spring Float Graphic Prints Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOUNGER'S BEING SAVED FOR THE SPRING

By Mickey-Miles from Tucson, AZ on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

It's difficult to rate the loungers (4 new ones) because they won't be in the pool until the Spring. I have been using Swimways loungers for several years and I've always enjoyed them. At first glance the new ones I bought appear to be smaller than the ones I've had in the past. I will however, reserve that comment until I blow them up and put my 220 pounds smack dab in the middle.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Spider Eye Mask

ScubaMax Spider Eye Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star best snorkeling gear for beginners and experts

By Mari from turks and caicos island on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

My favorite part about the snorkel was that it had a valve that could allow me to push out the water with a hearty breath without me having to go up to the surface as much. :) Everything was adjustable so I didnt have to worry too much about water coming from the top of the snorkel. And the eye wear had great plastc that was clear for seeing what was around you in the water. I have horrible vision, and I was able to see things pretty clearly. Loved it loved it. Im an amateur when it comes to snorkeling, and with this gear I am more apt to going out into the ocean and keep doing it. :) Good product. Recommend highly. Doesnt have much room for glasses, but I didnt need them anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star kids wetsuit

By Victoria from South Carolina on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great, does the job of keeping my son warm during swim lessons, and was a good price. He is happy, I am happy.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and color

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cool looking and love the fit


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit,Vibrant Colors

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Working good

By Jorgio from Ogden, UT on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These qre used to go under fins to keep the rubbing down. Great product, doing well as expected.
Size fits good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Susan B. from Colorado on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This product is true to size. I am broad through the shoulders and larger-busted. It fit well and survived a week in the surf with me in Maui. Still looks great and kept the sun off my skin. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Love these socks!

By Margie Mitchell from Colorado Springs. Co on 12/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

A little too big yet no struggle to remove. Gives a better fit if wearing with fins that are slightly larger than foot.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm in winter months!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure if I would like wearing a shirt like this in the water over my suit, but I love it. It keeps me warm in the water during the winter months -- I do water aerobics year round. The shirt fits closely yet does not constrict my movements in the water at all. It does not fill with air or ride up in the water either. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and pattern!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics year round, and decided to try a shirt like this to keep warm in the water during winter months. I love it...it does keep me warmer yet does NOT feel constricting, slimy or balloon out with air like I feared. The blossom pattern is darling and goes great with the black swimsuit I wear underneath. I also love the pop of pink on the side stripes. It fits true to size...not too loose nor too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer

By Fabricator from North Georgia on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

Great product and easy downloading of music; I would indeed recommend this to others. I normally swim 800-1000 meters for a light workout; I put this in and swam over 2200 meters yesterday! The only complaint is that like all devices with "earbuds", you will need to set aside a few minutes to tinker with the different size rubber inserts to find the correct fit. Once I fit the earpieces, the sound quality was amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star You Can Smell the Grass!

By CHP from Wyoming on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

First of all, the grass the hat is made of still retains the smell of cured grass! Considering the inexpensive cost, it's a better quality product than I expected. It has a thick elastic band to firmly, but not painfully, hold the hat in place. Though the front is wide enough to block the sun from your face, unfortunately the sides are not and there's no sun blocking in the back. The brim doesn't sit like it does on the model. It flips up on the sides, looking a little like a cowboy hat, kind of dorky, but I only want it for yard work so I don't care.


More Reviews on this item

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star This product is exactly what I wanted. It fits great.

By Kat from Panama city beach, FL on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this suit for water aerobics in the winter time. It fits the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By KT from Indianapolis, IN on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 6 year old girl in 6T and it fits perfectly. The material is a great quality and she loves it. It also provides a bit of buoyancy with is helping her maintain a good stream line for competitive swimming. She gets quite cold so this core suit provides just enough warmth to keep her in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price

By James from Baltimore, MD on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First off, swim outlet has the best prices in the biz. The TYR C1 is perfect for the beginner open water swimmer. Fantastic entry level suit at an affordable price. The sizing guide was right on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage but tight neck.

By Protected from the Sun from Maryland on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The rash guard works well to protect you from the burning sun and covers well. The neck felt a bit too snug to me and I kept pulling at it. I bought a larger size at a local retailer and the neck still felt too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydralign Center Snorkel

Speedo Hydralign Center Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Glad I changed from side to front snorkel

By Dolphin Iswim from Laredo on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I noticed a big difference in using a front snorkel, it fit perfect right out of the box, Ty swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star best shampoo for my hair type I've ever used

By Allen from Lake Stevens, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I have to say, all I was expecting out of this product was for it to get out most of the chlorine, like other ordinary shampoos do. well it kicked my expectations out of the park, this stuff is fantastic. I have really, really thick, shoulder length straight hair with way more volume than anyone should ever have to deal with, every other shampoo I've tried leaves my hair an uncontrollable, frizzy and dry mess. I'd just plain given up on shampoo all together until I got a recommendation to try this stuff. Ultraswim actually leaves my hair manageable without tons of product. for the first time in my life, I can have clean hair that does what I want it to, all thanks to this product.

I doubt this will help anyone else like it's helped me, I've never been able to find another person with my hair type online, or even a stylist who had seen it before, so for most of you, this shampoo will probably leave your hair kinda flat, but on the off chance one of you has the problem I do, USE THIS SHAMPOO. it's amazing, I won't use anything else anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glasses

By Mel from Saratoga on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for life guards


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star This is a great product at an even better price, would recommend!

By Princess from Minnesota on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly. This shirt also wears well under a BCD for SCUBA diving in water warm enough to not use a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome case

By Happy customer from West coast on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Great protection! Can't beat it!!!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty - Black - 14

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Thought it would be warmer

By Madeline Ashley from Los Angeles, CA on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

The wet suit fit okay, but is bulky, of course. When the cold pool water seeped in to my body, it was cold--I had to warm up the water in the suit and after a time, it became tolerable. However, this is the same experience I have had with the thermal shirt I bought and the rash guards that I have been using. I thought it might impede swimming, it didn't seem to be a problem that way. ( I am a mediocre swimmer, have to use swim fins to swim laps). I have only tried it out once, but maybe with time, I will appreciate it more.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Dawn Patrol Suit

By Sarahlou808 from Honolulu, Hawaii on 11/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I got my normal size and I'm very happy I did. It doesn't show as much booty as it lets on. I actually love the coverage. My husband really likes it too! It's super lightweight neoprene and it drains really well!! I surf dawn patrol with it in Hawaii (from Oct-March it's chilly in the morning!) Note: I sometimes wear a size 2 in Roxy spring suits/ but for Ripcurl I get a 4. I'm on the cusp of a 2 or 4 depending on the brand.


More Reviews on this item