Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size but color is off

By boolaboola from Cape Cod, MA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Four stars because I have other Xcel sun shirts that are great, and the sizes run true. One star off because the Green Glow color is not as vibrant as it looked on my screen (or the name would suggest), but instead was more of a dull/sickly green that was not flattering at all. So back it goes. Too bad no other colors in my size are in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Peter Grimm Depp Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Curtis from New york on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this hat summer time look.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great length and fabric weight

By Kittyhawk from USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'9" and 150 lbs. I'm fit and have a small 34B chest. I typically wear a medium in tops. I ordered this in large and it fits but is skin tight so I ordered the x-large. It's still a bit tight in the shoulders but not super tight everywhere else. I'm keeping the x-large for comfort but could probably have done with the large. I really like the length. It's nice and generous. Sleeves sit right at my wrist. Overall very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Dry and They Mean It

By Nana in snorkel gear from Bucks County PA on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I received this new mask & snorkel for a trip to the Caribbean for shore excursions. It was easy to adjust, even in the water. The snorkel tube was outstanding. Very little water entered if I dove below and was super easy to clear with the new purge valve design. The mask gave diver virtual 360 vision. Such an improvement over my old models. Perfect for the beginner. So glad I couldn't find my old stuff !!!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Surf Shirt

Next Good Karma Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Shirt

By Karen D. from San Jose, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt for water aerobics, I feel confident that I am covered at all times. I'm 5'2" weighting about 150 lbs. and I usually wear 36 D bra size. I purchased the Large size and it fits perfectly (true to size I would say).
I was afraid of that ballooning effect but it did not do that at all, it just seems to breathe enough.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seea leggings

By California Mom from Santa Barbara, Ca on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Seea swimwear. The leggings are so comfortable, can be worn for sun protection, under a wet suit for warmth, for yoga, or out around town. Flattering fit, dry quickly, light weight for travel. The material is great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Entendre L/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Entendre L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and looking

By Walter from Tucson , AZ on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My preferred use is for cool weather cycling. This product fills the bill nicely use under a jersey or in combination with a tri suit or top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Needs new dye

By m**2 from Long Island, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim socks are comfortable.
the problem with the is the dye used is poor in a chlorine environment.
I swim in a pool and the socks are changing color. I first thought it was uneven drying, but after it was fully dried, the change in colors remained.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kari from Casper, WY on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Swimmer-Dude from Midlothian, Virginia on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My Speedo Swim fins were too tight, causing rubbing on the big toe. This resulted in an infection of that toe. MD suggested wearing swim socks in the fins to prevent that irritation. I enlarged the toe opening for the fins and tried them on with the swim socks. PERFECT !!! Good fit, and no more toe irritation :):):)


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price!

By MGT from La Crosse, Wi on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a rash guard for water aerobics class at our local Y...to keep warm. This product works just great...it fits well, keeps my upper body warm and is easy to get off over my head.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Worked fine

By fineartlady from Lansing MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The player itself worked fine for me. The downside is the earbuds, they are just to large for my ears. The length of cord worked well however. If you have large enough ears than it should work well for you. But for a woman with small ears, they just don't work out. I have been hunting for a replacement set and none of the options I've found so far look promising.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits a bit small

By aba22 from Lincoln, Ne on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mariella from Lima, Perú on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

it's adjustable
Perfect for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star intex surf rider - a good size for kids

By donnag from branford ct on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

A bit difficult to inflate but otherwise works well


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Cover Ups L/S Swim Tee

Nike Swim Women's Cover Ups L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit.

By gigi from sc on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Use to keep warm for water aerobics and feels weightless even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins, Mask strap broke

By josh from nebraska on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fitting and using fins. On first snorkel trip out in Costa Rica, the strap adjuster on one set of goggles broke. I just tied a knot in the strap and used them the rest of vacation. Worked fine just needed to MacGyver it a little.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Jake from Roy, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this rashguard top in 3T and it fit my granddaughter perfect. I will order from this company again. It arrived just in time to go to the Grey Wolf Lodge.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It helps protect from cold pool water

By Czech guy from Savoy, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The insulation does help keep me warm despite cold pool water. One of the great features is the zipper up the side with a velcro tab across the bottom to keep the zipper from opening during my swim. It is well engineered.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Mod Pop Surf Set (6-14)

Seafolly Girls Mod Pop Surf Set (6-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Youth Surf set

By Putnam from Santa Monica on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

It was true to size, colors were vivd and the quality was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lrg sewn ribbon hat

By Momma from Dauphin, MB on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Love the hat! I got black ( goes with everything) ! Was concerned the head fit was going to be too large because of description but just the brim is large which is what I needed the head size fits well! The brim has a wire along the outside which helps to give it shape!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Andy from Ogden, Utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best product

By Newmexicobound from Las cruces nm on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

I work at a pool with employees that want to have to fun. We abuse the dragon so much and it hasn''t popped. We run to jump on top of it we run to surf on it. We hold two to three adults on it. We use it as a boat most of the time. We have had two for three years now and it hasn''t popped until a kid bit it.


More Reviews on this item

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great BUT....

By cacjames from Miami,FL on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

The problem I have with this product is that you cannot seamlessly transfer your audio files from iTunes to the MP3 player. It only plays MP3s and all files in iTunes are not MP3. You cannot convert files bought through iTunes; hence, the average rating.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but...

By Kathryn Calcutt from Traverse City, MI on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute on, but seams are a little abrasive


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the Roka swim shorts

By Lisa D from Wisconsin on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Helps maintain a more streamline form (at least for me). I have the women's and my husband has the men's.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - Medium

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Like a glove

By Swimmer from AURORA, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit, great feel, made hubby swim faster!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fits Small

By Canadian Mom from Surrey, BC on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter is a small 5 year old (very skinny) and I bought her the 6/6x suit. The suit fits in length (as per the measurement chart on the website) but it is quite loose. She hasn't used the suit in the pool yet but so far, it appears as though the suit fits small. I did not give this suit a 5 star rating because of the looseness but otherwise, it seems to be made of good quality material and the suit length is true to the measurement chart.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Nita from Georgia on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt doesn't fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Designed the right way

By Coach W from Syracuse, NY on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are the best ones we've found for competitive swimming. The others have seams right in the middle of the top of the foot. These don't have seams on the top so they are comfortable and there isn't any rubbing of the seams on your foot when you are using fins. Since they are neoprene, the nylon gets worn by friction but the neoprene makes for a good barrier between the fin and the foot as opposed to the thinner nylon socks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo Ca on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Gigamama from Las Vegas NV on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Loved the towel

By Dixie from Utah on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Kids Snorkeling Set

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it for my granddaughter and her friend; they both have pools, and they love them! Everything they need all in one zip up bag!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By LUCY R. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried this on and it fits well, is easy to move about in and feels sturdy. Other reviewers noted that it ripped, but mine didn't seem prone to do that. I haven't competed in it yet, so I don't know how it will fare in transition!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering Style

By Ann Warfield from Dundalk, Maryland on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim suit is well worth the asking price. It flatters the figure, fits snugly but not too tight and feels great on. My husband said it was the best bathing suit he has ever seen me wear.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Chronicle S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks great, fits great

By ProfessionalDsigner from Rochester, NY on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Husband snorkeled with this while in Curacao, on and off for two weeks - very comfortable, dries quickly, cleans easily. Hubby usually wears MED tshirt for snug fit, ordered this Rash guard in LG for easy fit. LOVED IT!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star love it

By sandee from Spokane, WA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with the quality


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2" x 19")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WORKS!

By mas from nerbaska on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

keeps things dry and keeps an easy pack shape when full


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Haven't used it yet but it looks great

By Libster from Toledo, Ohio on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this dive kit in anticipation of a three week adventure in The Abacos, Bahamas in February/March. The mask fits, the snorkel seemed to work while sitting in my dining room in the ice filled north, and the fins also fit and felt quite nice. If there are any changes to this review I will post them upon my return, hopefully without a bull shark bite out of my right side.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel gear

By J. from WEST LAFAYETTE, IN on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it for my teenage son and he loves it! We went snorkeling a few times and he is quite pleased with the fit of the fins and mask. The packaging is well done also. Having the fins be adjustable is crucial at his age!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great, stylish burn protection

By activein VA from Harrisonburg, VA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Being over 40 and of Irish heritage- I need burn protection. This shirt allowed me to snorkel in the Caribbean worry free. It covered many of those spots I missed on back and arms. The sleeves are longer for added coverage and helps keep shirt in place in the water. The neck line is average t-shirt height, so had to remember to slather neck throughout the day. comes up high enough in the front to keep décolleté protected. This top and a pair of bikini bottoms was easy beach wear. Dried quickly.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Zeetah L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Zeetah L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking shirt, but order your true size!

By SaraOnline from Stockholm, Sweden on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice print and good looking shirt but very big in size compared to other rash guards. Everybody says to take one size bigger and since I'm a Medium size I took a Large, which was way too big! Since I don't have time to return and order a new one before my tripp I had to take out the sewing machine but now it fits perfectly :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brit Lani from honolulu, HI on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

beautiful perfect springsuit


More Reviews on this item