Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Snug Yet Comfortable

By Susanne from New York, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to avoid getting too much sun when swimming outdoors and wore it yesterday for the first time when I went with my son and daughter-in-law to a water theme park in southern California. The small size fit snuggly but was comfortable for moving around and going down slides. The main problem I had was when I was wet after going down a slide I became very cold unless I remained in the direct sun, which wasn't ideal, as I've had skin cancer on my face. I should say that I am just over 70 (one of the very few older folks at the water park that day) and I am fairly thin, so I get cold easily. Eventually, I had to take the shirt off to keep warm as the day wore on, but at least I was able to avoid sun on my back, chest, and arms for the first and warmer part of the day. I look forward to trying it at the beach and at outdoor pools in the sun; or if I have an opportunity to go snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Customer Service

By Jim from Connecticut on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

The first thing I want to say is that Swim Outlet .com has incredible customer service. I had purchased a MP3 player and it was not a very good choice it broke after about 5 or 6 swim sessions. I had not kept the receipt and figured that I was out of luck. I happened to write a review about it and mentioned that I could not send it back because I had not kept the receipt. To my surprise the next day I received an email from a very nice young woman named Jenny M from Simoutlet.com. She said she was sorry that I was not happy with the product and that she reviewed my purchase and it was still under warrantee and would I like it replaced or would I like to try something else. Well I went back on the site and read the reviews for the other MP3 players and chose the UwaterK8. I have now put it through 10 3 (that is about 900 Minutes in the pool) mile swims. It is the first player I have tried that I could actually say works great. I can hear it clearly. it does not fall out of my ears. I think you could really use it to listen to an audio book(though I just listen to music) I could not be happier with it . But the moral of the story here is no the MP3 player it is the exceptional Customer Service of swimoutlet.com. Thank you Jenny M


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jace from South Dakota on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

awesome! love the shoe very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler Girls' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Toddler Girls' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thats very good

By Cesar from Miami, FL on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great products.. you can buy!!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look and feel of this rash guard

By MoZ from Holland, PA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

A beautiful rash guard. Love the styling. Does not bunch and bind but do recommend ordering one size up. Only way to improve this (and other items like it) is to make it easier to get off...especially when wet.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star excellent simulation of swimming in a wetsuit.

By BI from Gainesville, Fl on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

ROKA shorts cheaper than blue seventy Core shorts and are slightly larger so they are less tight and provide same great body position in the water


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ran small for me

By kelson from NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

As a new swimmer these trunks allowed my pelvis to sit just a little higher in the water. This helped me quite a bit because I could focus more on stroke technique. I was on the upper end of their size chart so in the end I needed to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim shoe.

By angela from ks on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this swim shoe. It fits great and feels good while I am working out in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ran small

By Sheila from Denton, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the pants but I debated between a large and an XL. I decided on the XL and certainly glad I did as this product ran way smaller than most XL's. I can barely get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes especially at this price!

By Cindy from Lake Gaston, NC on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Ruched Rashguard with Leopard Splice

Illusions Activewear Women's Ruched Rashguard with Leopard Splice

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard Top

By Esther Williams Wannabe from Atlanta, GA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. The leopard side inserts are fun and look great. Not only does it keep me warm in the water, it's also a great workout top. The body fit is really good but the arms are very tight (I have thin arms).


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Shoes for Water Aerobics Class

By Carol Youngblood from Greenwood, AR 72936 on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great! They keep me from falling around the pool and allow me to exercise with stability. I feel more sure of mysef when I am wearing these water shoes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Sam from Tampa on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Raj from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt isn't too thick and still keeps you warm


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Mike from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

At first I didn't like the shoe, as it seemed a bit tight and I wasn't used to the feeling of having the separate toes. After a few days the shoes loosened up & I got used to the way the toes feel. Now I love the shoes. They appear durable and I can take them on and off quickly and easily. I usually wear a size 12 but I ordered a 13 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Tom from Brantrock ,ma on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My beach has a lot of rocks and these shoes are great for both walking and swimming .


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Blueseventy core swimsuit

By Beulah A. from Victoria, BC on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and very comfortable shorts at a reasonable price. The suit keeps you boy ant in the water and you get the looks when you wear it. Don't buy it unless you are in shape.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Shoe

By Sixgun from McMinnville,Tn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Kayaking / great fit ,
comfortable. Nothing negative to say


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good basic water shoe . . .

By Oeina from Little Rock, Arkansas on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is good. Ankle opening is large enough to get on easily. Look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Look great

By Kc from Kansas city, mo on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for our honeymoon and the look like boat shoes. Can't wait to try them out around the resort and on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Debbie from Philadelphia on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my little man and had a adjustable back to stay on my 16 month old boy. Came quickly when I ordered!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoe

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice camp shoes

By RLT from Minn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice shoes to hang on your pack for camp or when you want to take a take a swim in the mountain lake.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Seaside Tues Hat

Billabong Seaside Tues Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Summer fun

By Harps from Nevada on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a hat to protect me from the sun as well as look stylish and I found it. Well constructed, just the style I wanted. Just have to see how it holds up when I travel. Looks like it will do the job and more.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star No more pool smell

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I have long blonde hair, and my hair always had the pool smell even after washing it. This takes care of that. Only down fall is I have to use more then what I normally do with my reg shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By Grandma Norma from North Plains, OR on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is quite comfortable, but the 2nd time I wore them, the elastic pull on the back came out and I can't get it back in.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Shirlye from Warner Robins Ga on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Need to fix the insole problem , they come loose,other than that I really like them


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Powervent PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Powervent PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Feels good

By Rich from Brigantine nj on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The water shoes I got look ok and feel fine,but the inner sole comes out on both
When I take them off and it's very annoying after spending 60 dollars on water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star very pretty but for short body

By nadia from rochelle, GA on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I got it in white, which is great to shunt the sun rays. Heeding the reviews, I got it one size larger and it was right except I am tall (5'6'') and it is way too short on the waist and a bit short on the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Suit Saver

By jane from MA on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

I like this product as it is easy to use and gets rid of the smell of chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Gonzalez M from Tampa, Florida on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son use it for the beach and the pool. He loves them because they are very comfortable and durable. They feel like socks, but strong enough to walk as if they were shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what you want it to be

By Bri from Seattle, Wa on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

I took this hat camping in 100+ degree weather for 4 days, and it only got better. Not only did it save my head, neck, and shoulders from being burnt - but, it just fit better and better each day. As if it almost formed to my head. Such a great item, especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable for water aerobics!

By Water Mom from Bakersfield on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and attractive in and around the pool. Dry out time seems to be timely as well. The only concern I have at this point is keeping the insert in the shoe when I remove the shoes. I have never had a pair of water shoes with inserts that stayed put.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe

By Momw2Swimmers from Moore, OK on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the swim shoe. Fit according to size. It fit very tight but with wet feet is fine. Great for keeping feet warm in between meet events.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe

By Momw2Swimmers from Moore, OK on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the swim shoe. Fit according to size. It fit very tight but with wet feet is fine. Great for keeping feet warm in between meet events.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag Snorkel, Mask and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star U.S. Diver

By B from Washington state on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price. Wonderful quality.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for water sports

By Jason from Rochester, NY on 8/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use these for swimming and boating in the Adirondacks. 1/2 my family has purchased them. Perfect for getting wet and not staying soggy. They are comfortable as well and look much better than Crocks. Little narrow for those who have wider feet. Size runs a little larger but seems to fit well.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Comp Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star These swim shorts are awesome!

By Carol G from Charlotte, NC on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts to get some of the benefits of a wetsuit while swimming in the pool or open water that's too warm for a wetsuit. My form improved dramatically since my legs stay afloat. My times have also improved. These shorts are a good value and work well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Sue from Milwaukee, WI on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My grandkids love them! Two of them were able to catch on to the breathing through the snorkel right away - took the other one a few times in the water. Good quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe Wonderful

By Glamgran from Pinehurst,NC on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of this water shoe. I have had foot surgery in the past and need cushioning on my feet when exercising in the pool. These offer great protection and support.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Wetsuit

By Denise D from Brighton, MI on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first purchased wet suit. I have already worn it in an Olympic Triathlon (my first). It has great buoyancy and insulation. It kept me up in the water and I felt warm in Lake Michigan. I am small (5'1"- 105 lbs) and ordered the extra small. It fit well- but for someone taller it would be short.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid Sleeveless Rashguard

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not true color

By missledyard98 from Jacksonville, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This is definitely not a crimson red! It's more like a neon red-ish color.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item