Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love the Hat

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Not crazy about the light color but love the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I love this snazzy hat. Will have to get another color. Perfect for that sundress kind of day


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Anita from Palm Coast on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I just moved to Florida and this will be a great Sun Shield :)
i have a small head so this may be a tight fit for some.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

By Tony from New York City on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star sporti women;s S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By marisa from new york city on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It definitely is running small- I am a medium and I bought an XL and it fit fine.
Like the style.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Bette from NY, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Picture is exactly accurate. Nice looking, well made. I like it, but I like the black and white one I got better! (pattern). If you have a brown, or orange, or red bathing suit to go with it (this brown pattern), that would probably look very good. I wish the neck was a little higher but that's because I don't like my neck! But if you like the color, you will love this.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well-made! Comfortable! I'm Shocked.

By Bette from New York, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good-looking, fits well, well-made in a true swim-suit material. Flattering with the red line on the sides. The price is amazing for an item of this quality! (I think I got it on sale). I was truly surprised at how much I like it! I think it's really cool and I can't wait to wear it. I wonder if it will be hot on the beach but because it's so well made I know I can just jump in the water and cool off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Must order one size up!

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I own Body Glove's rashguards and one from Sporti. I am 5'3" and weigh 94 pounds and Body Glove's Small is perfect, whereas I needed a Medium in Sporti. I never ever need a Medium in anything, but did in Sporti's rashguard. Sporti's Medium fits like Body Glove's Small. I have not worn it yet for swimming, but I bet it will be just fine. Sporti's sleeves are a bit longer than Body Glove's but both brands are fine. Just remember to order one size up in Sporti's. Rashguards are great sun blocks for outdoor lap swimming. They are supposed to fit tight - that's the point - to not cause any drag when swimming laps. Both brands fit that way.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By DAK from Belgrade, MT on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene swim socks are great when wearing training fins. The fit is good as they are true to size. The seams feel a little abrasive on the inside, yet I feel they will soften over time. Would highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Snorkel Kit

By Randall from Sioux Falls, SD on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Only issue was description of sizing. My husband is a size 9 and so am I, so I got the Large for him and the Med for me, and his were way too big and mine were perfect. So we returned his for the Med size and that fit him fine. So I would say if you are a man or a woman with size 10 feet or smaller just get the Med size, they are very adjustable.
Mask fit nice and didn't leak. Snorkel was good. Comes with bag that makes it easy to carry.
Good product and a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Bag Snorkel Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Purple cressi bonete snorkel set

By Shelle from McIntosh, NM on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

satisfied, product wears well, thank you


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great wetsuit

By tfowl from Arkansas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great starter wetsuit. First swims gave gone good feels comfortable movement does not seem hindered.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Becky from Florida on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These arrived in 2 days via Fedex. I ordered 5 pairs in various sizes and all fit the size feet they were supposed to. They are light and feel very comfortable. I was hesitant to order due to previous negative reviews, but the order lived up to my full expectations and arrived exactly when Swim Outlet said they would arrive..


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Lotus Skort Bottom

Next Good Karma Solid Lotus Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pink is BRIGHT

By BN from philadelphia, PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So hard to match colors on a computer screen, but I have to say this is exactly as bright as it looks on screen. I was trying to match a couple of other tops that have pink accents, this will definitely make the pink POP. I ordered a medium, my hip size is 38 and it is just right (maybe a hint on the larger side). The best part is the suit has hidden shorts- not just a bikini bottom, so it works well as a cover-up with no flash factor. I'm assuming the pink will fade a bit, which is fine by me.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slim-fitting

By Soxy from NY on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's tight -- I'm normally a size 2 in street clothes, and this fits like second skin. Which is what I wanted. Good stuff.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Floral print long sleeve rash guard

By Jody from Cumming GA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this top with my aquatard because the pool water temperature is very cold. I wear it to swim my 1 mile breast/back/free workout 5days/wk. The colors are vibrant, the fit is true to size. There has been no chaffing. The sleeves are really long, extending to my fingers, but this doesn't create any problems.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Bag Snorkel Set

Cressi Palau Bag Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Deb from Las Vegas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The set is perfect. I love pink. I swim with the fins almost daily for exercise. Thank you for the great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Sandy from Sandpoint, ID on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, I'm very pleased with these water socks. I bought them to wear with fins; they help my fins fit just right. I'm also able to easily take off and put on the socks in the pool. A real plus for me. I wear a 9 to 91/2 shoe and the women's 9-11 fits well. I've also tried swimming just with the socks. Ok, just getting use to it. Also, they are a little slick in the pool, not a problem, just some caution. Plan to try them in the lake this summer. This is a recent purchase and have used them for 2-3 weeks, 3x's per week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Sheri from dallas on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It was good


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Hula from Maryland on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

escaped the cold weather to Hawaii--the shirt fully protected me from sunburn....


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Men's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Top

By MissK from Washington DC on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this top for my husband for our trip to the Bahamas and he loved how quickly it dried after being in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam from Kailua, HI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The thicker seat fabric makes paddling on the wooden seats more comfortable, and the fit was just what I thought it would be. They are exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Standard Anacapa Island Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star US Diver Anacapa Swim Mask & Snorkel Set

By Chuck from Maricopa, AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I would have rated it higher as I have used US Diver products for the last 20 years and they have been consistently good. This new set arrived 10 days ago and I have been using it since. Yesterday the snorkel keeper clip broke. I contacted Swimoutlet customers service and was told that since they no longer has this in stock they could not replace the clip. They did offer me free return and full refund. Since the mask and snorkel both work nicely I now contact US Diver directly to see if they can supply a replacement clip.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Once frustrated but no longer - great product! from Brighton, MI on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I recently purchased this product and have used them several times in pool workouts. As stated in the product write up, they helped me get my butt and legs up while swimming, which made it much easier for me to swim without using every ounce of energy. I'm not a natural born swimmer, but with this product, I'm able to stay up with the group in our pool workouts . I'm able to work on my stroke without getting frustrated or completely exhausted. Most of all, I'm enjoying the swim much more than ever before.

Now for a little warning, I wear a 34 in jeans, a 35 in slacks, and weigh approx. 195 lbs. If you are around this size or larger, you better order an XL. If you go by the sizing chart and order a Large, I guarantee you'll need to send them back for a XL. Over all, a great product.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star this case is me-proof!

By shannon from birmingham, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

works great, volume a little low once inside though


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size 9 feels like a 8?

By TWP from venice on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

very tight for a size 9, toes are curled under. On average I where all my boots and shoes as 8.5 Product is great, sizing is a bit off???


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY

By Jo Jo from Green Bay, WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really cute, I usually buy a suit that I think would be flattering - I chose this suit with sun protection in mind - turns out it is both flattering and will prevent that nasty sunburn/peeling skin.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Towel

By Allison from Dallas,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a useful towel, but doesn't stay soft at all. After one wash it had a completely different feel.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By swim love from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because I've become a little insecure about a few pounds that I've gained in my midsection within the last 4 months. This suit provides full coverage of my bottom and does an excellent job of hiding what I don't want to be seen. It's very comfortable - no riding or cutting. As for durability, the material and stitching appears as if it would endure multiple weekly wears but I can't be sure about that at this point.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star You'll Want to Use it Everyday!

By shawn s. from san francisco, CA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I got this shampoo delivered to my work and I couldn't wait to open it until I got home. First of all, the packaging is pretty sweet. Second, it smells AMAZING! It's not too overpowering but it has a slight grapefruit smell which I love. I have to admit I kept opening it up throughout the day to smell it.

As far as it's chlorine removing powers go, I personally think it is definitely the best swim shampoo on the market. It doesn't make hair feel sticky afterwards so you don't have to worry about using extra product after conditioning. Once hair dries, it didn't smell like chlorine at all and still had just a bit of the citrus fragrance remaining. Overall I love it and I definitely won't be limiting my use to just swim shampoo, it smells too good!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By BiaNicolee from Caguas, PR on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it!
fits perfectly
great price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Our go-to kids swimsuit

By Cassie from Chicago, IL on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Both my kids (4 & 5 yrs) have been wearing this suit. My youngest grew out of her 3T Sporti, so this is the second swimsuit. Love this suit. Her first one held up so well that I was able to give it to my friend's 3 year old. This keeps my kids warm during swim lessons, cooler summer temps (we do live in Chicagoland). My kids have cuter swimsuits, but this is the 'workhorse' swimsuit that they wear 90% of the time.
Only complaint is that the velcro tab sometimes sticks to the sleeves in the wash, and leaves the sleeves a little "knotty" when pulled off. That is the only reason I didn't give it a full 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By Rashguard from Pensacola, FL on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice rashguard


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good for snorkeling

By Doris from Nevada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Great fit except could be longer.


More Reviews on this item

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player with OLED Display

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player with OLED Display

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star So far ... great!

By JI from Minnesota on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

I am still learning to use it but so far I love it! The sound is awesome in the pool. It really has helped make the laps go by faster. (actually this is a little bit of a problem as I have to relearn regulating my pace .... or find some slower songs!) I have been only using for about 2 weeks but so far it's great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard for UV protection & warmth in cold water

By waterbug from seacoast NH on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a terrific fabric for warmth & UV protection, very comfortable over or under shorty wetsuit or by itself. The sizing is misleading - I usually wear a 14 or L, but the XL is too snug for casual wear, just fits with wetsuit. I took advice from other reviewers re sizing and was glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Okay Head Phones

By Savy from Los Angeles, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Finally after years of swimming I have something to get me excited about jumping in the pool again. Could not be happier with my water proof iPod, however the head phones that come with this pack take a little getting used to. I haven't determined which plugs work the best for my ears, but hopefully I'll figure it out and if not I'll still be ecstatic about the iPod.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By BeachMom2 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the XL because I have a long torso and the other shirts I tried were all fairly short. It doesn't fit snug like a glove, definitely like a nice shirt that lays flattering on you. The pink is more of a deep bubblegum pink. Comparable clothes are a size 8 jeans and L-XL tshirt top. I don't really care for the glove logo on the front, but it isn't enough of an issue to return it. Will be great for the beach chasing after kids.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Men's Archimedes 3:5 Triathlon Wetsuit

Huub Men's Archimedes 3:5 Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but...

By Zeek from Sacramento, CA on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great, looks good and is fast. My only complaint is with the zipper - I hate, hate, hate the break away zipper. When putting the suit on by myself, this zipper stinks - if you have another person helping then it might be okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jay from Old Lyme, CT on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By GiGi from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

I love it! I got 2, one for me, one for my daughter. It works great underwater. Now my daughter's new thing is waking up, jumping in the lake and playing on her phone FOREVER. I love it, too. I like recording myself underwater, as well as calling people. I think that this product is a great and truly AWESOME accessory for the iPhone 6.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I really like this swim shirt!

By Karen from Orlando FL on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the shirt for water aerobics and also for sun protection. Not sure it will work for the later, the material may be too warm. It is thick, great for winter time, it keeps me warm in the water. I will buy another for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

It hold regular-sized bottles of my shampoo, conditioner, body wash and facial scrub, plus all the little things I need. It dries out quickly. Don't like hanging it off the shower head as it is large enough to interfere with the water flow, but hooking it to the shower curtain rings works great.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband used this for snorkeling. The fit was a little tight in the arms, my husband is 6' 2" and the length of the sleeves and of the shirt itself were good. It kept him warm and kept him from getting sunburned. We highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great, just a little long in the sleeves but almost everything I but is too long. I wear a size 10 and the fit was not too tight. It was easy to get off when wet. It kept me warm while snorkeling and keep me from getting sunburned. I'm very happy I ordered this rashguard.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC CASE !!!!

By Labsetterman from Traverse City , MI on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Excellent Product


More Reviews on this item