Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 - Dark Gray/Mint

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 - Dark Gray/Mint

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Christos from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI on 2/9/2016

Fit: NA

I agree with David M's review, check that one out as I have similarities I would have written about. Bass is indeed missing, but I too NEED earplugs and none of the other eardrum-located buds kep the water out for more than a lap or two. 3 swims in & I'm pretty happy, don't try to playlist this one,just dump everything in it that you might want to listen to.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, short arms

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6", fluctuate between 117 and 122lbs in a day, but the medium is what fits. I've got very "buff" shoulders, to be realistic (they're bigger than my chest) and the small was just too tight. The medium fits well and is not too tight around the shoulders or the waist, but still looks nice and fitted. The sleeves are too short, so you're wrists will show unless you have shorter arms. After reading other reviews it seemed like this is common, however it looks like the models' arms are covered. I don't really mind the shorter arms because it still keeps me out of the sun and modest if I want to be- I don't typically hold my wrists out high to be sunburned either, so it's not a big deal. Quality is nice. I got a white, the color is nice, and it's not see through, yaaaaaay. Cold little ladies will still poke through with pride though even if you've got another (unpadded) suit underneath ;).


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Conaan from Schenectady, NY on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these instead of Tevas(I was constantly catching the tip of the shoe on something). These Surfwalkers were very comfortable and ended up spending much more time in these than I planned. They were comfortable on dry surfaces for extended time. Price was great, too. The only problem was after extended wear they got rather funky. Tried washing, but I had to toss them at the end of the trip. I will definitely be buying another pair for the summer.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality and fit

By Ellen L. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've not yet tried these in the water but wanted to comment on fit and fabric. From the sizing chart, I thought I might need an extra large even though large would be the normal size I would wear in most tights or sweat pants. The large fit me well and the fabric is really soft and substantial (not super thin). As long as they hold up in the water, I think I'm going to be very happy with this purchase. (My hips are about 41", and my waist is about 31.5".)


More Reviews on this item

Howzit Women's Neo Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Howzit Women's Neo Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My wife loves it!

By Dr. Science from Los Angeles, CA on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

She uses it in both indoor and outdoor heated pools in Los Angeles this winter. She is in an water aerobics class for older ladies at the indoor pool, and the jacket keeps her upper body warm while she stands in the shallow pool. Before she got it, she was always cold at this time of year in the pool. She looks great in the jacket, which is the teal color, and several of the other ladies in her class asked her where she got it.
This Howzit jacket in a medium size fits my wife perfectly and is very comfortable. She is 5' 4" tall, with a 36" bust, 32" waist, and 38" hips.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Aqua classes 5 days a week

By Robert Broskey from Galloway, NJ on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

hold its color and shape


More Reviews on this item

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Long Lasting Suit

By slowredbike from North Shore, Massacusetts on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I had an earlier version of this suit for 5 years swimming many miles comfortably on the North Shore of Massachusetts from June through October. In fact I just brought the same suit again. If you ever need to call the company Nineteen they are great to deal with on the phone. A definite two thumbs up!


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2mm Salty Dayz Long Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 2mm Salty Dayz Long Sleeve Chest Zip Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT

By Anna from FL on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

ok first off, I'm 4'11", 34a/b, with 36" hips (I got a butt). I've always been hesitant to purchasing one of these sprinters with the bikini cut, bc I'm so short and my butt is big. Welp, I got the size 4 (with high hopes & serious doubts).... It fits perfect!! With the exception of the arms being a lil long. But the butt part looks amazing and stays put! Easy on and off. Ordering the tropical print asap. This suit has powers... Super powers, bc I feel super f'n awesome when I wear it skimming.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Randy from Indianapolis In on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice shoes Fit ok wish adjustment was in front. other wise nice shoe. I use them fore water physical tharepy. used them for about four sessions work very good. would buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

O'Neill Neoprene Beanie 2MM Wetsuit Neoprene Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great alternative to swim cap

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for swimming in cooler water and also use for scuba; great alternative to traditional scuba hood


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great for cool water!

By honulady from HI on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my husband to swim in public outdoor pool during winter; he said they are just right!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By TK from Boise, ID on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By Kiki from Houston, TX on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I gave this to my son for his birhtday and he said they were great! Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love these.

By MagicBlueC70 from Rapid City, SD on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I generally wear a size ten shoe so I did order 1 full size smaller like other reviews said. They fit perfectly - thinking I might just order another pair - they are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made; order larger size

By Gloria from Cincinnati, OH on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The water shoes were attractive and well made. I usually wear size 8 or 8 1/2 shoes, so I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 9.


More Reviews on this item

Next Lined Up Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Lined Up Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Inquisitive Observers!

By MJ from South Holland, Il on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This one piece swim suit is perfect for instructional swim. Easy to put on and take off. The fit is true to size, comfortable and looks great. Other swimmers wanted to know where to get one. Also wears well beneath a sting suit (wore it when I snorkeld The Great Barrier Reef in Australia).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good on the beach only!

By Claire from Arkansas on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good on the beach only! They are very slippery on wet concrete or tile floors!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Finis Thermal Training Shirt

By Kathy from Denver, Colorado on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I purchase this Finis Thermal shirt every year as I do a water exercise class twice a week. (This is my 4th shirt). Although the pool is indoor, the water is cold especially during the winter months! This shirt keeps me warm and I can remain in the pool longer after the class is over. It is not as chemically resistant as I would like so the black color easily turns gray. It also starts to stretch out within a month, and by 10 months, my size SMALL skin tight shirt, looks XXL! Hence the need to replace every year. I have not found any other shirt that works as well to keep me warm. I would give it 3 stars because it does stretch and is not as resistant to the pool chemicals as I would like it to be. I only wear it 90 min. twice a week. I rinse it out after every class and let it drip dry. The washing machine will ruin it! I usually wear a medium in work out clothes, but know from experience that this shirt will stretch out fairly quickly so I purchase the small size which is really skin tight for about a month.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2mm Salty Dayz Long Sleeve Back Zip Springsuit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 2mm Salty Dayz Long Sleeve Back Zip Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Keke from Louisville, KY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for snorkeling in the tropics. Have me some warmth without overheating.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product.

By Jeff from Bend, OR on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good motivation for chilly morning practice. I'm 5'9" 156 lb an size 4 fits well. Comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Dana P from Ann Arbor, MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore them on a cave swimming/hiking trip and they were very comfortable. First pair of water shoes I have had good luck with


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Shoes comfortable and fit!

By Allison from Cambridge, MA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

They work just fine! Liking them a lot!! They are a little wider than my last pair (different manufacturer) and they don't have as much cushion as I'm used to but they do in fact have insoles! (I tried a New Balance shoe without insoles and when I put an insole in it, they split the seams. Don't buy New Balance or Land's End - don't get me started). I love the elastic laces and would buy them again!! Go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By crh from cincinnato, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear and 8 -1/2 wide shoe and got a 9 in the swim shoe and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very light, nice water shoe

By Dan O from Dayton, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Adidas always runs half size too small and I ordered accordingly. I love water shoes and these are and great. Feather light and well ventilated.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIM BACKPACK FOR THE PRICE AND VALUE!!!

By Katikut from Lakeland, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

This swim backpack is just as good. It does what it supposed to. The quality is perfect and lots of room for all the swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Dallas on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these shoes. I have purchases them in every color. I have bought them as gifts for water aerobics class and everyone who has received them have loved them. Great product. They do run big on the sizes. I like mine snug so I bought the 4.5 size even though I take a 6-7


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star EQ swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

By Blue fish from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this rash guard in the blue. It will protect me from sun burn and also keep me warmer than just wearing a suit.
The print is stunning and the color of the side panels is a nice complement.
The fabric is not flimsy. Feels nice.
I may have ordered a size too large since I am loosing weight. Not sure if having it flop around at the sleeves and billow around the waist is good for swimming. Thinking of exchanging for a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim legging

By Snorkel lover from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought these leggings along with a rash guard for our next trip snorkeling in Hawaii. I wasn't able to stay out as long as I liked because I was getting cold. Also they would be good protection from sun burn. Unfortunately the waist is too loose on these leggings and I am sure they would just peel down as I swam. I will exchange them for a smaller size because otherwise I think they are fine. They might also work well for swimming in the lake near our home in Washington state on chilly days in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By annsue from mpls, mn on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

comfortable, easy to put on and get off


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By msminnow from PA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just came back from D R use the shoes a lot. They were great stay on my feet better than any water shoes I have owned........... Even in the ocean. Adjustable string in back really worked well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star These are great! Got the elastic ties (so much better than shoelaces)

By Allison from MA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Not too tight so you can have space with the elastic laces and also insoles so you're not jumping on hard rubber (New Balance). Really what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Celeste from Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great gift for kids

By Laurie from Boynton Beach, FL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The kids absolutely love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great swim tights

By Sir Robbins from Orlando, FL on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are fantastic for the beach! Wear your bikini underneath and hit the waves on your board. Not as thick as a wet suit but good for cooler weather to still enjoy the surf. Great to wear with a rash guard. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not narrow enough for me.

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Length was OK but I have a very narrow foot and the heel seemed wide. Also I didn't want to deal with the shoelaces. Returned these and found some RocSocs with stretchy toggle-style laces.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Seem OK but too wide for me

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very narrow foot and was afraid the heel wouldn't be snug enough. Also I wanted something that would dry quickly and I didn't think these would. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Love these water shoes

By Jane from Missouir on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Really like these shoes. I bought them for my sister, but ended up keeping for myself. Fit nice and stay on good while doing water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item