Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard Suit

By Kenfish from Detroit Lakes, MN on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm on my 3rd suit of this style. They fit true to size, and are comfortable. My first two (red and navy) faded more quickly than I'd like, but not any more than expected for the number of times they were in the pool. I'm trying to keep this one from fading using online tips like getting it wet before entering chlorinated water, and so far it still looks great. The logo has stayed on well on all three of my suits, and none have gotten stretched out as they faded.
I recommend this suit. For the price, it's a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim mom from Massachusetts on 4/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This tank top fits like a bathing suit. It's skin tight. I would suggest ordering a size bigger than you normally wear if you don't want a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Holds up to my workouts

By julia ras from Birmingham, AL on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing this top with swim shorts twice a week for the past four months. I guard in it and I lead water exercise classes. I love, love, love the fact that it has padding in the bra so I'm not overexposed when cold. I feel the top has held up well. It fit great when it arrived, but it's a bit loose now when it's wet. I will probably order another one in a few months. My measurement is right at 36, so I purchased the X-Large. I think I'll try Large next time since I feel the fabric stretches out a bit before the top wears out. I do feel it was true to size when new.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Kels from Nebraska on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a size small in sports bras, but this runs a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star GREAT conditioner

By Surflover from Chico, CAb on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I swim laps daily and this I have found to be the best conditioner around.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Classic Lingerie Tank - Varsity Red - 30

Nike Swim Lifeguard Classic Lingerie Tank - Varsity Red - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star too small

By norah arnold from Bluff City, TN on 4/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

nice suit but too small, ordered according to size chart but had to return item and reorder


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By gilda j. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Gentle on the hair


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By GJohnson from Phila., PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Works well, gentle not harsh


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Water Short - Red - Large

Dolfin Guard Water Short - Red - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Swim Suit

By Thomas Reese from DECATUR, TN on 4/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and dries quickly. Fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Not the same as it used to be.

By G from Fort Lauderdale FL on 4/7/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have been ordering this suit for years but about a year ago I ordered several and they all fit differently and the size I had been ordering for years now ran really small in all but one. I looked at the label and found that they are being made in different countries and I think this may have contributed to the problem. One suit bottom had strings to tighten the suit and the others did not. One that I kept seemed to be of lesser quality and wore out really fast. Another I kept was a size larger and seems to fit correctly. If I order again, I will go one size up from what I used to order. The consistency in this suit sizing which was so good for years is not the same.
I may order a 4 and a 6 and hopefully one of the two will fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs Too Small

By Kat from Huntington, WV on 3/30/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved the quality of the shorts and how they looked, but they were just too small and I even ordered a size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Sky Blue

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Sky Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Jerry from Oxford, MI on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

Got this for my 13 year old and she loves it, only thing is one of the big hooks broke in the first week having the bag..


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner

JAWS Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Truly FAB for Extending Suit Life

By I_Am_Diva from Kailua Kona, HI on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

My suit lasts for YEARS due to Slosh. I swim 3-4 times weekly in public pools w significant chlorine concentration. This product takes away smell and corrosive effects. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Bottom

Dolfin Guard Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Anonymoose :) from CA on 3/7/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's great, the fit is a little snug, but overall it is very good. It has two strings in the front which are very nice to tie your tankini down with and still is adorable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good while it lasted

By S from RI on 3/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been swimming 3x a week with this suit for a few months now and it's starting to lose its shape. Originally the suit fit pretty well - the leg openings were a bit tight and there was a little extra fabric in the middle/chest area (probably because I'm 5'2", wouldn't be so roomy on a taller person), but other than that it was a good fit. I'm usually a 30 or 32 in suit sizes and decided on a 32 with this one. It's definitely getting baggy in the chest, and the rear is showing signs of becoming see-thru. Wish the suit had held up better - was good while it lasted but probably will not purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Bag

By Cookiegoo from Lima, OH on 2/21/2016

Fit: NA

Built just as well as a Speedo bag, but bigger and less expensive. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - fit true to mearsurements

By TC from Wichita Falls, TX on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm almost 5'11 and normally a size 14 to 16. After reading other reviews on the size, I went with the 42 (16).

The suit fits true to the measurements and if you take it for what it's supposed to be - a tight fitting suit so it stays on and supports you- it's fit's perfect. It may be a little short in the torso for me, but not enough to bother me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star I loved it but had some problems after a year

By Elise Duther from Chattanooga, Tenessee on 2/7/2016

Fit: NA

It is the perfect size for everything I needed, but after a year the underneath layer of the flap to the biggest pocket ripped. It wasn't on the outside and did not compromise the purpose of this bag. I still use it and haven't had any other problems with it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect comfortable reliable guard suit

By Car from Wind Gap, PA on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! I have been wearing it almost everyday and going in the water for lessons and it has not worn out! It's perfect for a guard suit that you don't want to wear out and it's endurance lite so it is more stretchy then endurance! I love this suit! Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coat

By GORILLAS. from Chester, NY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my daughter. Shes 5'4" and 130lbs. fits her perfect. she got the Xs. True to size. Exactly wjhat she needs after her swim especially being in the upstate section of NY .
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses for biking!

By Jim from Sioux City, Iowa on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Just got the glasses. Best price around by far. Very light and great wrap around coverage. They are perfect for road biking. This my second pair of Tifosi glasses. I considered replacing a slightly scratched lens on the other pair, however these glasses cost almost the same as the polarized Fototec replacement lens alone. They feel great and they are even more unobtrusive than the other pair I have. Look forward to wearing them for extended rides in the summer heat when less is more.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Best swim training accessory.

By Curly Locks Blondie from Houston on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old and my 9 year old love this parka. Makes getting ready for training so much easier as they all need to do , is wear their swimming suit on, parka on top and ready to go. Out of the pool, parka back on and home we go. As they train late in the evening, 20 min away from home we don't have much time to waste. Having these parkas has made it easier for us and no wet car seats on the way back from their long hairs. Hood keeps those wet locks in place.
Definitely recommend it for regular swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Stephen Joseph Kids' Alligator Hooded Towel

Stephen Joseph Kids' Alligator Hooded Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Theresa from Jacksonville on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Big enough for toddlers!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Varsity Solid Female String Back

Dolfin Guard Varsity Solid Female String Back

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Holz from Uk on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good robust costume. Great for a teenager.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Adult Loose Rashguard

Aqua Sphere Adult Loose Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works as intended

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I read the other reviews about how this runs small so I bought a large instead of medium which I normally wear. It fit perfectly. Loose around the belly area but just a slight bit of tight in the arms and shoulders but I'm a muscular build with big arms and chest, shoulders. The first time I wore this we went snorkeling and several others got sunburned but not me. When I got back to the room to take a shower i took it off to find that I didn't get any sun where the shirt was. Only on my face and arms where the shirt wasn't. This shirt stretches and flexes once wet and I never felt like it was too tight or uncomfortable. I wish they came in several other colors because I'd buy more.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star WARMEST THING EVER

By "W". from Washington,D.C on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my first swim parka I've ever had and couldn't have ask for anything better. Since there is a snow blizzard in my area, I wanted to try and see how warm it was, better than I excepted! Kept me warm through the weather and dried quickly as well. I am large in my waist area and my upper body, thought the medium would maybe be too small, but I was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT !

By cid from Boulder, CO on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this deck jacket! It fits true to size, (I'm 5'4, 125 pounds), super comfy, warm, and great pockets. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By cb from NYC on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Great price for a really useful product. Perfect to throw in the gym bag for after swimming or even after a shower if towels aren't provided at your gym. Dries quickly. Make sure to let it dry out before you store it for too long because it can get musty if rolled up wet and put back in your bag for hours, but all in all a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Just what I Needed

By Jason from Oklahoma on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I had originally ordered the smaller version but it did not meet my size requirements. With the larger model I am able to put my suit,towel, shoes, and clothes inside with room on the other side for paddles or something less bulky. The side compartments are great for goggles and caps or deodorant and other products. The pouch on the straps is great for that go to Chapstick after 3000 yards in the chlorine. Overall good quality and looking forward to seeing how long it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Emma from Michigan on 1/17/2016

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this towel. I am a competitive swimmer and I have swim meets almost every weekend. I used to to bring two towels for the meets, one for during the meet to stay warm and the second for after the meet. After recving this towel I could eliminate one of the towels. I was very happy with this because it ment I had more room in my bag. The towel works great but you have to make sure you get it completely wet and wring it out before you dry yourself off. I found out that when the towel is completely dry it is hard to use.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Adult Loose Rashguard

Aqua Sphere Adult Loose Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/12/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This shirt looks well made and I wish I could've found out more but it came in too small. I wear a medium shirt and read that these run small so I ordered a large. It still was too tight. If you want this to be what it says it is then order two sizes above your normal shirt size. They should probably just change this discription and remove the loose rash guard from this.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Solid Product

By Mike from Charlotte,NC on 1/11/2016

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter who is 12. Perfect size with tons of storage space and sturdy zippers and add-ons. TYR makes great stuff!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star He likes it

By S.A. from Newington, CT on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

We got this for my son. He loves it. He wore is as soon as he got it. He's been to several meets so far and absolutely loves it. It really keeps him warm. Several other swimmers on the team got the same model and they really like it. They say it keeps them warmer than the team warm ups.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Fish Out Of Water from Sun City West, AZ on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased 3 of these towels in different colors, one the lime green, one pink, one white. These are luxurious thick towels and highly absorbent. The size is great for large lounge chairs or at the beach. I have washed them about 4 times so far, and the color has never faded out. I wash them in warm water and cold rinse. I use them at the pool where they cover the lounge chairs perfectly. They quickly soak up every inch of water after swimming. These are high quality towels for an exceptionally good price. If you are on the fence about purchasing one, DON'T WAIT!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By caliswimgrl from California Central Coast on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

I keep SwimSpray in my swim bag and use after showering to remove chlorine odor and chlorine residue that shampoo and soap can't get rid of. It spritzes on using a pump spray plastic bottle. It's not clear if you should let it dry on your skin or how long to leave it on before using lotion or toweling dry. No real odor to it, and far better than chlorine smells, but your skin still feels like it needs lotion, but not as bad as chlorine makes it feel - no itching. I'd buy it again but would prefer to have a larger size than a few ounces, so I hope the company will go for an economy size like 8 or 12 oz.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great bag I highly recommended for a swimmer

By Team from Saint Paul, MN on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

My son is on the varsity team and this bag can hold everything that he needs for practice. I was very impressed with the construction quality and strength. If you are looking for a strong and good size bag this is what you are looking for. It arrived to our home earlier than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Soft after a workout!

By mcpatti from San Diego on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Nice colors, quality and softness. Perfect after a workout! Also got the tree frogs...
Very vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Meets

By Joel W. from Salem, OR on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

This towel feels a little rubbery but now unpleasant. All you have to do is wet it before use and wring out. I hang dry it after a couple days and it feels like cardboard. After which I just wet it again it becomes soft again. Keep the case it comes in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Just what she wanted!

By Renae from Casper Wyoming on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space! Great variety of compartments. Perfect for my swimmer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star SUPER HAPPY

By HAPPY from ORANGE COUNTY on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

JUST RECEIVED THE JACKET, HAVENT USED IT YET BUT THE JACKET CAME FASTER THEN I EXPECTED AND THE LOOK AND FEEL OF THE JACKET IS GREAT. MY SON CANNOT WAIT TO USE IT. HE IS 5'71/2 WEIGHS 140. I GOT HIM THE LARGE. IT FITS HIM GREAT WITH SOME ROOM TO GROW WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED FOR HIM.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW