Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Ady's Mom from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good size- holds all stuff needed for Swim practice. Blue Color is perfect and easy to see in a crowd of bags.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Well constructed suit

By Tally from Indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit and quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Awesome trunks

By Jake from New Castle DE on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

FAST SHIPPING
GOOD PRICE
GOOD QUALITY


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By MIsha from St. Joseph, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Good quality


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Satisfied from Indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

After searching and shopping for a month, this was the best priced bag. Excellent quality and a great Responder bag. We have had compliments on them and people are impressed with the price.I ordered them and I received them next day without getting next day shipping......Thanks Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Wendy from MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, and true to sizing by chart.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchase

By Al from Montreal, Qc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Firstly, the delivery of this product was hassle-free and a pleasant experience. I am very pleased with this product so far and unfortunately, with the summer we have had so far, I have had a lot of opportunities to use this coat. It keeps me warm and dry and is very comfortable to wear. I can definitely recommend this product without reservation.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star BEST BACKPACK EVER

By Social Butterfly from St Louis, MO on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Best backpack ever. It hold everything you may need. Don't worry if it gets wet, items inside will remain dry. The many compartments comes in handy for the very active individual. Holds several towels, soap, shampoo any personal items needed for your favorite sport, It even have a compartment to keep your cell phone dry while taking calls or listening to your music. Just about everyone on the Bellefontaine swimming team has one. My granddaughter love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fun and reliable guard top

By Lifeguard22xo from New York, NY on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The back adds a little flare to the traditional swimsuit. I'd say it runs a little smaller as I usually wear a large top and it was very snug when I ordered a large. Definitely a great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy and soft

By gelenad from Chicago, IL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought in blue color. Rich color, soft and enormous. I packed towels in it for my daughter's overnight camp stay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Jamie from Delco, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great swim suit at a great value. It fits well and the material is good however the writing on the front does wash off. She's only worn it about 10 times and washed it maybe 3 times and the first two letters are off of it already.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star My red bag ♡♡

By Nancy from Los Angeles,CA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Very good quality, love the color and good price also. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable good arm support

By butaflydancer from Los Angeles on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort for osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Hipster

Speedo Guard Hipster

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Uniform

By Sam from Colorado on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Its a hat

By Swisschocolate4 from Tampa Florida on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

The mesh keeps me cool. Looks great. Great fit. Great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star This bag hold A LOT and the quality is really good!

By kysellers1 from Auburn, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

It fits 2 kid kick boards, 4 pair of goggles, anti-fog spray, nose clips, and a couple of towels.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star Finally needed a replacement

By JJ from Louisiana on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

This backpack carries everything you need in its many compartments and pockets. It is roomy and comfortable to carry. My daughter used one for six years before needing to replace it with this new one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfect Perfect

By Maddie from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was concerned that the size would not be true. It fit perfect! I am a 42D and still had room to breath. If you need to protect your self in the sun do not be afraid to order this swim shirt. I am a happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Shirt!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By BMW from WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

keeps my daughter absolutely warm and she loves it a lot! It fits her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Lidodave from Long Beach NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim 2/3 times a week and use these as as my primary suits (I bought 2). The are perfect for my needs although they do tend to run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Swim mom from TX on 6/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

If you have thick, muscular legs, this suit is for you. It's a little big on my lean swimmer, but it'll work. It's good quality. The mesh liner is black, so your booty will be darker when wet. You can't see it when it's dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great and cheap as dirt

By kamwick from Lakeside CA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Well, almost. Great bag, holds my aquatic exercise gear and allows it to dry quickly. Beats the price of bags on Amazon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for swimming or water polo!

By Coop from Houston, TX on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is light and flexible but still can hold a lot. The different pockets are great for storing goggles, water bottle, phone, wallet...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By Swimfish from Utah on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This is very nice swim bag. My daughter loves it. It is good size so she can put all her swim stuff in it. She is on swim team. The material is durable, and seems will last long time. Only thing she does not like is the stripe at the front, does not seem to have any use and it is very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color and just what I needed

By Diane G from Middleville MI on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I use this to take my swimming stuff to the pool so I like the size, spacious enough for everything. The tour strings could be a bit shorter but I make it work for me. Nice green color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By monmmz from Kingsville on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave as a gift and they loved it! Just what they always wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By modest swimwear from plains on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size. Not a tight fitting rash guard. I only wish it had a built in bra but other than that it is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Dolfin Guard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, wrong size!

By Abby from Iowa on 6/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered up a size (large) Because of reviews and it was big. It just didn't fit the way I envisioned. I'm size 6, or 7. Soo a medium next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star My firs swim shirt.

By Newbie_Doo from D.C. metro area. on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Brush Squirts Mini Detangling Brush

Wet Brush Squirts Mini Detangling Brush

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great brush for traveling!

By Jenny from Boca Raton, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I bring this to my daughter's swim practice and it's perfect for her shower right after! No complaints about getting the knots out.


More Reviews on this item

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen for face!

By swim mom from Bay Area, CA on 6/22/2015

Size: NA

We've tried probably 10 different kinds of sunscreen (physical and chemical, many of them SPF 50 or higher and marketed as water-resistant), none of them worked to prevent the strong tan lines on my son's face from his swim goggles... until we tried this Kinesys zinc oxide sunscreen. It's expensive, but only takes a small amount to protect his face -- we use other sunscreens for body.

His goggle tan lines are finally starting to fade with continued use of this sunscreen. It smells nice, rubs in well (no white streaks), and he says it doesn't make his goggles slip. It's a physical sunscreen, so no hormone disrupting chemicals. This is the best one we've found!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star NIce bottom

By kartzis from Southern Calfornia on 6/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

What makes this such a great bottom is that you can get a size that fits your butt cheeks, but then tighten the waist so they aren't about to fall off. How many times have I tried to buy a bottom that doesn't cut into my fat butt, but wasn't totally loose around the waist. Every. Single. Time. This bottom looks totally bad on my body cos I 'm not in shape, but it's a decent bottom. I wear a L bottom, but I got the XL and it fits very well. I recommend going up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Good snug fit

By Jamie from Augusta GA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered the cheaper shirt. The top portion fits nice and snug, but the lower part (stomach area) is still loose enough to be comfortable. I'm 5'4, 160 lbs and have a chest width of 40, and I have a chunky belly that pokes out, but with this shirt in a size Large I feel comfortable.

The neck is a little clingy. So if you're uncomfortable with the "turtle-neck" style then you might want to order a larger size, or stretch the neck of the shirt until it loosens.

The material is soft and very comfortable. I didn't bother putting sunscreen on parts of my skin where the shirt would cover, and it did its job of protecting those parts from burning. However if you're prone to sunburns, I suggest using sunscreen everywhere, even under the shirt, for double protection.

Also, the shirt is not see through, so you don't have to worry about anything showing that you don't want to. However ladies, it does not have built-in support. You're definitely going to need to wear a bikini top or sports bra under it. Or not. You do you.

Overall, this is a really great product. Not cheaply made, and feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Kidswim from Davison, MI on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Works great for my kids swim stuff: cap, goggles, fins, towel...and there's room to spare. There's also a zip up pocket you can keep smaller things in, like jewelry, hair ties, etc.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Melissa from Somerville al on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

We absolutely love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Polyester Butterfly Back

The Finals Guard Polyester Butterfly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star She loved them

By Linda P from Indianapolis, IN on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 different swimsuits for one of my grandgirls who is working at a summer camp as a counselor/lifeguard. Both suits were great and filled her needs.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf AquaSeal Wetsuit Repair

Blocksurf AquaSeal Wetsuit Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy, reliable, and quick.

By Jdawg from New Hampshire on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Can't complain about this buy. I'm a newbie but this was simple cheap and works great ... from tear to seal overnight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Red - 30

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Red - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star good deal

By swimmama from Milford, PA on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

good suit for the price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 1021 customer reviews


rating star durable bag

By swimmama from Milford, PA on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

great bag, room for everything


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star order bigger

By tom from va on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Way way way too small. The three stars are for quality. Is a very nice shirt. Wish I could wear it. XXL more like medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Good for price

By Jacqui from East Hampton, NY on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is really cute. I am a more busty girl, being a size 36DD. The XXL is a bit small as far as coverage goes. My chest kinda pops out the top of it. The look is cute but definitely does not provide enough support. There's no padding whatsoever. Beware if you have a bigger chest, otherwise it's a really cute swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Steph from Atl on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I had been looking for a rash guard for my swiming bottom and I found this! Admittedly I found the website sketch and a bit too good but I had a great experience. It got here on time and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Small but cute

By Wei from Sacramento, CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this and the Speedo Women's Zip Pocket S/S Rashguard in medium at the same time. I purchased both in Medium. I am usually in between sized Small and Medium. This one was tight, but cute. The Speedo Rashguard was loose. I would say this rashguard runs almost a full size down. It was a challenge to take it off.

The material was of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star exceeded expectations.

By Warm water therepy from Springfield, Ohio on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Like the fact that brand name is not all over the front of pack.
Was looking for water proof pack. Last pack was part leather and had chlorine damage.


More Reviews on this item