Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Timbo from Timmins.on.ca on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Nice


More Reviews on this item

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Worked well for me

By Mark R from Washington DC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

When I went from once-a-week to four-times-a-week swimming routine last winter, I started getting itch and rash on my arms, legs and torso. I started using DermaSwim before pool, and TriSwim body wash afterwards. Works like a charm. I never get a rash, no matter how often I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Fox 40 Classic SMG Whistle

By Randy0855 from Syosset, NY on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Great price, fast on time delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Cass the guard from Toronto, ON on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I received this today. At my pool, we must wear one pieces to guard but I figured I would buy this for under my suits that have worn a bit but I will be asking my boss if I can wear this just under my guard singlet. It is so comfortable and it's cute too. I am a 36C and have a thicker back. I was worried that any back flub I had would go through the straps but it's perfect. I would recommend this for guarding but it's also great to get extra wear out of suits that may be worn out. You can wear it under the suits for extra protection! In the future, I will be buying more of these!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Buy!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was a great price.
True fit.
Wonderful for use in the pool and outdoors to protect body or keep modest.
Moveable fabric with a relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star very good bag

By tjd from cleveland on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This bag will hold towels and swim shoes and suite and toiletrees


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

By GM from Bedford, NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small and rides up easily.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Hydroshort

TYR Guard Hydroshort

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguards Loved Them!!

By Supa from Fort Washington, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these trunks for my lifeguards and they loved them!!! At first I thought they were going to be too short and I was concerned that the boys would not be happy with my selection. Instead they were happy with the length being shorter and the light weight fast drying material. They commented on how comfortable the trunks were and how much cooler they were while guarding in the hot sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star GREAT swim bag

By Helen from Illinois on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought four of these for my grandkids to use for swimming at local pool and swim team events. They work great. Very sturdy bag and they love the backpack straps that make it easy for them to carry. Holds everything from pool toys to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy.

By Alt Mike from Altoona, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits Great- normally wear a medium, got a large, and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Melanie from Chesapeake, VA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit is made of quality material. The legs were wider and it was shorter than expected. Great sale price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Mlkh from Indian River, MI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality of the material is great! It is thicker than most which makes it not see through when wet! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag well suited

By J E from Burke, NC on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bag much larger than expected. All my gear fits in bag without problems. Handy string makes for ease of carrying over the shoulder. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Towel

TYR Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By Jerry S. from Shaver Lake, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Have used the towel a couple of times after swimming and it is large enough and absorbs water well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Trunks

By azlenhart from Arizona. on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs true to size, arrived as scheduled, and appears sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Top

Dolfin Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Size Runs Big

By Linda from Atlanta GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Well made and seems like good quality. The small was too big so had to return it and order extra small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Bottom

Dolfin Guard Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Linda from Atlanta GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have two daughters that lifeguard and this suite fits well and the color holds up pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Glide Splice Poly Super V-Back

The Finals Guard Glide Splice Poly Super V-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By CincyBuyer from Cincinnati, OH on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Coming from a guy, this Swimsuit feels true to size and has modest rear and frontal coverage. I have a little bit of a longer torso, so some suits tend to ride up and stretch out of shape a little... Not true with this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Sheila from Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This product is wonderful and being a lifeguard we always look for suits that keep their color and wear and tear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Solid Diamondfit Workout Bikini

TYR Guard Solid Diamondfit Workout Bikini

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star second time I bought this suit

By wen from SA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love love it

By Tawny from Plainfield ,IL on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I love it love the back fits perfect !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star a lot bigger then I thought

By Vels from Apple valley, Ca on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

the bag is really big. But other then that it is a nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1014 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By T. Porter from Whittier, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to hold an entire change of clothes, toiletries and shoes. Ergo straps are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star I used it under my wet suit, no chaffing and great warmth, just what I wanted.

By jan from Coos Bay Or on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am really happy with the fit, the way it hold in heat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star First Buy

By lifeguard PMD from Detroit on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Suit seems a little bit too small. Maybe I'm a little bit too big. Not too small to return. Time for a diet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit

By lifeguard PMD from Detroit on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable suit. Had to buy another after 2 years because the elastic in the suit liner gave way.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Lifeguard PMD from Detroit on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable suit. Had to buy another after 2 years because the elastic in the suit liner gave way.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Brush Ouch-Free Detangling Brush

Wet Brush Ouch-Free Detangling Brush

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great brush

By Swimmer from San Marino, CA on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Easy to carry


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star GETS the cholorine out

By Calfiornia Divin' from Dana Point, CA on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

After trying all brands of after swim shampoo, this is the only one that gets the cholorine out and keeps my hair from sticking together.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Smells great, leaves hair soft!

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!!!!

By Shanika T. from Chesterfield, VA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I found everything PERFECT with this swim suit. Can't wait to use it. I was currently in between improper swim suits, and when this one came in the mail today I was excited. I'm a swim instructor and I'm constantly in the water all day every day basically. It fits perfectly. It's true to size as well. I had ordered a size up just in case (size 36) and it fit just like I like it except for its a little baggy in the breast area, but I can live with it. All in all I'm a VERY happy customer, and I WILL be ordering from this site again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy pack.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By J B from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Well designed bag - nice pockets that most mesh bags don't have, good size, durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Das good. Yah.

By Tro from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Das un very very good product. Me much enjoy. Super fun quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1014 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Ben from MN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This bag has room for everything a swimmer needs for practice or a swim meet. I like how the bag stands on its own without falling over.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1014 customer reviews


rating star just what we wanted

By jlc from s e pennsylvania on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The size is just right for my 12 year old with plenty of room for a growing kid. Was worried it would be too big, but he and his friends all love the size. Plenty of room for all their gear, but not over stuffed with things spilling out all over the place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Over all nice

By k from Va on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

the only thing I do not like about this tube is that there is no loop at either end to hang the tube vertically.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Nice light conditioner that goes a long way, smells great, and helps fix the straw-like texture that chlorine lends to hair (I do use it together with the Zealios shampoo, so can't say which one does more for the smell).



More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice stuff!

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Just enough to wash out sweat and chlorine, and surprisingly gentle on hair! I have long, thick hair and I wear a cap to work out, but water inevitably gets into the cap and stinks up my hair anyway -- the shampoo fixes that. Very satisfied. Be advised that it doesn't lather much at all, so you'll need to pay a bit more attention than with typical shampoos when working it through your hair.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Does the job nicely!

By Steelheart from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Medium weight, nice texture, pleasant citrus smell, doesn't tick off my sensitive skin, seems to help get the chlorine smell out. 16 ounce bottle lasts a LONG time! Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I'll be back for another

By Oarsman1 from Seattle wa on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun protection when out paddle boarding. Size (large) was right for me, obtained from size chart. Price was also a good value.


More Reviews on this item