Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag Great Price

By Shannon McClanahan from Renton, WA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Good Bag Great Price. Lots of room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Size

By DANNY BOY from Hoffman Estates, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

This bag is just the right size to fit full-size fins, snorkel, two towels, suits, goggles, pull buoy, flip-flops, etc.

It would be nice if they had a see-through pouch on the lid to allow putting an identification tag or label.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Logo V-2 Back

Dolfin Female Guard Logo V-2 Back

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my kind of work attire. :) This suit is great because it comes in a variety of colors, since most of the lifeguard things you see are red and white. It's plain and simple, but it still makes the bold statement of who you are. The fit is true to size and offers great coverage. No extra unwanted visibility in the chest and behind.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star spray

By cyndi from Austintown ohio on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star OK parka.

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm small, and the junior size fits. It's warm and good for waiting around for events at meets.
The only problem is that the back flap constricts my movement somewhat. Pockets are a good size and will hold a swim towel in it's case.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good product!

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

It's light! Big improvement over other brands. Good size, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Great fin bag!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Two of my kids swim and these bags are super for the price. Large enough to carry everything and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star 2 sizes too small

By Guard from Canada on 12/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a larger than normal size to accommodate my prego belly like I had done in the past and this suit size it about 2 sizes too small I will reorder as i have had my other one for over 4 years it just now starting to lose the lining and is worn out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star great big pink bag - fab

By joe from east yorkshire uk on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

bought as a christmas present so not used yet but looks wonderful. A fabulous pink just right for my 10 yr old girl


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great service

By Happy Coach from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I have not yet received my parka, but I must write in a review about customer service. AFTER my order was placed, I noticed that font size was an option. Not sure how I missed that. So I used the chat feature in the "contact us" options and immediately got a Customer Service Rep. She chatted with me live and together we managed to upgrade to a larger font for my company name on the back of my parka. Considering the hour (late at night), I am quite impressed and grateful. If the product is as good as the service, I'll be one happy coach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Decent bag for the price

By momto3swimmers from Aurora, OH on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Decent bag for the price. I wish someone would make them with a string that is not so long.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Nice Spacious Bag

By Sorto from Fort Washington, MD on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Nice bag fits everything I need for training and work.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Loud

By Sorto from Fort Washington, MD on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

It's a nice whistle my managers love it.


More Reviews on this item

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star real deal holyfield

By BOBBY from Chgo on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Authentic ! buff said !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money!

By Katosav from Savannah, GA on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

This is surprisingly high quality suit for a very inexpensive price. I purchased it a little large to wear as a costume and it survived 15K of running!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Nikki from UT on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my daughter's 4th Nike swimsuits. She really likes this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Excellent towel

By jayestar from RI on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

My son loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lots of Compliments

By Nagueuse from Los Angeles CA on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Everyone loves the USMS logo in the back, and the bright blue color is cheerful.
Know that, like another reviewer said, the parka RUNS SMALL. I am 5'6", 150 female and ordered XL and it is JUST roomy enough, any smaller it would have actually felt restrictive. A snug fit is NOT the point in a parka. That said, the XL is pretty much just right. I'd say that it fits more like a M-L.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star best shampoo for my hair type I've ever used

By Allen from Lake Stevens, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I have to say, all I was expecting out of this product was for it to get out most of the chlorine, like other ordinary shampoos do. well it kicked my expectations out of the park, this stuff is fantastic. I have really, really thick, shoulder length straight hair with way more volume than anyone should ever have to deal with, every other shampoo I've tried leaves my hair an uncontrollable, frizzy and dry mess. I'd just plain given up on shampoo all together until I got a recommendation to try this stuff. Ultraswim actually leaves my hair manageable without tons of product. for the first time in my life, I can have clean hair that does what I want it to, all thanks to this product.

I doubt this will help anyone else like it's helped me, I've never been able to find another person with my hair type online, or even a stylist who had seen it before, so for most of you, this shampoo will probably leave your hair kinda flat, but on the off chance one of you has the problem I do, USE THIS SHAMPOO. it's amazing, I won't use anything else anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Oakley Holbrook Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glasses

By Mel from Saratoga on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Perfect for life guards


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Lasts longer than cheaper ones

By Shari from Auburn, NY on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

This product is used at a YMCA. The polyester materials holds up better than the nylon ones in a pool. They are much more comfortable than the inexpensive type II life vests. The nylon ones ripped first where the arms attach. This style is NOT approved for boats.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Good for price, very large

By Swim mom from NC on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

Holds all my daughter's swim gear


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By SewAndSew from Nashville,TN on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This parka is nice and warm! Perfect for the cold days ahead!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Men's Swim Trunk

By Butterfly7 from 13323 on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great color and fits very good to size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male L/S Rashguard

Dolfin Guard Male L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star happy costumer

By Busdriverkeuh from The Netherlands on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Fast sending, fits perfect and feels comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Solid Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star wonderful coat!

By summer p from buenos aires on 11/27/2014

Size: TRUE

This coat has a great lining, just the right amount of pockets and openings, and it also has slits to allow the life guard to run as he/she is pulling it off. I got this thinking the medium might be too snug, but there were no more larges. In the end, the medium runs a bit big and does fit a man that is on the "small end" of a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Minnesotan mermaid from Minneapolis, mn on 11/27/2014

Size: NA

I had read all the comments before buying this bag, but I LOVE the size, large enough for all your belongings, plus extra! I just wish it had a few more inside pockets..but for the price it''s great!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Female Guard Shorts - Red - Large

Waterpro Female Guard Shorts - Red - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Lifeguard Tiffany from South Jordan, UT on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I am very satisfied with the shorts I purchased. I am a size 34/36 in practice swim suits and the large fits well. I like the side pocket, as opposed to a back pocket. It's handy for holding small items such as picking up trash or small toys from the pool. The fabric is comfortable against the skin, even when wet, and dries quickly. The style is a little roomy, more like a boy short style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Love SwimOutlet Guard suits

By Mimi from Toms River NJ on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I have been buying Swimoutlet for years. The bathing suits last and last! I buy 2 a year.... for 2 years. None have worn out and I guard coach and teach five days a week. My size and color choices are always available and on sale! I only use Swimoutlet now because of their integrity. Used to use all the others but have found this company the Best! I use my suits daily in Chlorine pools or ... and spas of 104 degrees. If anyone is hard on a suit its me! Rinse in cold water after every use and the suit will last a few years!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Does what it's supposed to

By Brian Nilsson from Manlius, NY on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Carries lots of stuff.
Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Dry Off Sport Towel - Blue

TYR Dry Off Sport Towel - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star It feels so cool

By CoryM from Cincinnati, OH on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I love how well this towel works at removing water from your skin and hair. It is my new favorite item. It also helps prevent me from walking outside with wet hair in the winter when i don't have time to blow dry it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star perfect for toting wet stuff home from the pool

By travelcregs from Milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

Large enough for my towel, suit, goggles, toiletries. I tote all my wet stuff home from the gym in it. I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star good

By meli from Mcminnville, TN on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought my 7 year old the youth M and it fits good the arm length is a little long but with the straps I was able to adjust it. My 10 year old we bought the a youth large and it fits perfect, I feel like we could have gone a bit bigger so that it would last him longer. This parka keeps them warm and it has extra pockets in the inside for there goggles and cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Soft and works great!

By Astoria Fun from Astoria, NY on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Sucks up water really well and super soft. I don't store it in the plastic container as suggested, but hang to dry. Love that this towel is super compact. Wish it were a little bigger and as it's too small to wrap around me, I bring a second towel, but otherwise a useful and terrific product.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solid Team Backpack - Varsity Red

Nike Swim Solid Team Backpack - Varsity Red

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BAG!!!

By Michelle from Chicago, IL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Holds everything I need to swim and all the aftercare. It has three main compartments. Fits well even over a winter coat. LOVE IT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Female Poly Guard Piped 2pc

Waterpro Female Poly Guard Piped 2pc

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By T from Key Westl, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

All good.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Looks ferocious!

By Ferocious Ambrosius from Yucca Valley, CA on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn it on deck yet, but I'm sure my high school swimmers will respect the jacket! It is heavy and will definitely keep me dry in the snow and warm in the wind!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Really liked this P.G.S hat

By JROD from Loma Linda Ca on 11/22/2014

Size: NA

This really keeps lots of suns uv off. And its got great straw structure! Only thing is i work for car detailing dealership and some cars are to compact to get in and out,with out any damage to my nice straw hat


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt for a great price

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Used this shirt on a cruise to the Caribbean--comfortable, great protection from sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By J Scifres from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This has been a great product for all three of my kids. It is nice to have separate compartments to keep things organized. It is also nice to have mesh so that items can dry out more easily.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star lovely

By WMY from Waterloo ON on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

A little small, but they're perfect anyways and I'm so happy I got them!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tammy C from Barnesville GA on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Works well for swimming with high school team


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Nice Parka!

By David from Beaufort, SC on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I looked at a lot of parkas, and liked this one best. I am a 67 year-old Masters swimmer, 6' 160 lbs. Medium-size would do for me (I tried one), but I got a Large to be roomier and fit over street clothes. The parka is comfortable with nice features and touches. Some parkas are too short, but not this one. One thing would make it better: the main zipper. It is a fine "tooth" zipper that needs to be lined up perfectly to function. It works, but not that easily. I would like to see a heavier, large-tooth zipper that is easier to use. I'm also concerned about the robustness of the existing zipper, but it hasn't failed yet. I rate the fit as true-to-size but generous. I would definitely buy it again.


More Reviews on this item