Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great and comfortable product

By didi from nj on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought 4 of them for the summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By Boyer Boys from CT on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect swim suit. Sizing was true to fit and it has pockets. Better quality suit than what the lifeguard uniform given at the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By liliana from North Carolina on 6/27/2016

Fit: NA

It is very helpful while swimming in the ocean,light weight easy to handle


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By mickydef from Berkshire County, MA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really like this sweatshirt. It wasn't as thick as i expected it to be, but it's still very warm and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts

By Michele from Blue Bell, PA on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The most recent pair sent by swim outlet were much better than one of the first two. The original one had a little hole in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star what a deal!

By lu from Portland ME on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Soft; bright color; Men's medium true to size for my son who takes 32 waist. Great price and fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Fits Like a Glove!

By Maddie from PA on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit is perfect and coverage is nice. Comfy material and perfect for guarding.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lifeguard Durafast Lite Crosscutfit Workout Bikini Set

TYR Lifeguard Durafast Lite Crosscutfit Workout Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sare from IL on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

runs about 2 sizes too small and fits like a bikini


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star pocket and drawstring?

By ICHawk from Iowa City, IA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The drawstring only takes a tiny bit out of the front (not an around-the-waist type,) so you want to be sure the fit is just right. Since they're snug in the butt, they'll stay up fine if you've gotten the fit right. A little bigger pocket would be nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

By Michele Sachs/meesha from Des Plaines, Illinois on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very much liked this suit, but had to return for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Eh

By briee from austin, texas on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The bottom of the swimsuit has alot of extra fabric that gives a bit of a wedgie. But other than that the swimsuit had alot of good qualities!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Muscle Tee

Sporti Guard Men's Muscle Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arrived promptly.

By Sue from Clayton, NC on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

As advertised and good quality. My son likes that this shirt has more shoulder coverage and is not a thin shouldered muscle shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sypolt from San Francisco, CA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks just like the picture. The towel is really thin though. Wish it was thicker, but it does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S Sport Fit RashGuard

Sporti Men's Solid L/S Sport Fit RashGuard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent top true fit

By biker from Phoenix area on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I plan on buying another one


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not just for swimming

By Goety from Reston, VA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Truth be told, I got this as a running accessory, though it may make it to the pool, too. After a long run or track workout I'm a sweaty mess, and a towel doesn't stay put on the back of the car seat. The towel poncho, however, slips on easily and stays where I want it to be. I had expected it to be overly warm, but it is comfortable on hot, humid Virginia summer mornings. The terrycloth toweling feels good, and absorbs a lot of wetness. I haven't changed under it, but it's plenty roomy to do so. (I had gotten my wife another brand which isn't as roomy.) The long black hoody looks more like a monk's habit than a bathrobe, which seems more acceptable for wearing in public.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Very soft and great quality!

By Laura from West Monroe, LA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Beach towel was very good size. We bought for our travel ball team and printed team name on them. Players loved them!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great at taking out chlorine smell from swimwear

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use summer solution with suit save to wash swimwear after kids practices, one capful of each takes chlorine smell out.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Works great at taking out chlorine smell from swimwear

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use this together summer solution to wash swimwear after kids practices, it only takes one capful of each, the smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star dependable and bright

By JM from LA, CA on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is great for master swimmers. It last for about 5-6 months swimming 4-5 times a week in a chlorinated pool, unlike other suits, that deteriorate much faster in the chlorine. Also, unlike other 2 pieces, the top never cuts into your armpit. Also fun if you have two suits of different colors, fun to mix and match tops and bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Take out chlorine smell from hair

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

We tried a few brands of swimmer shampoo, this is by far the most effective at taking out chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Classic Lingerie Tank

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Classic Lingerie Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, but a little small.

By Norahjill from Tennessee on 6/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice suit , material is good, but the suit is small compared to the nike 2 pc lifeguard suit, had to go up a couple sizes compared to the 2 pc we have


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top - Red - M

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top - Red - M

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Product is acceptable.

By Jillian Bostic from Monterey, LA on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Item is acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Red - Large

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Red - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Return item because it is too laarge

By Jillian Bostic from Monterey, LA on 6/20/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I need to return the large red bottoms swimsuit because it is too large. Everything else is size medium and fits. I do not know if the error was mine or yours in ordering. I have already ordered a medium bottom from you to expedite my order. At this time I need only to return the large bottoms and get a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great towel. And BIG!

By Patrick Reynolds from JAMESVILLE, NY on 6/19/2016

Fit: NA

Largest towel I have found yet roles up to almost nothing. It absorb the water quickly and drys out fast. I train everyday at the pool and this towel is away ready.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Lifeguard1259 from MA on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was pretty much exactly what I expected. It fits pretty well! Overall it was a good buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A little too big

By Autumn Richards from Beckley, wv on 6/19/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I look my measurements and matched them up with the sizing charts and the shorts are still way too big. I have to get them altered but other than that, they serve their purpose.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Lifeguard Reversible 2 PC

The Finals Lifeguard Reversible 2 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Fits well.

By Lifeguard girl from Ct on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is a good style and fits well. I am 5'4 and 120 lbs. and a size S fits good. Nice colors. Nice reversible look.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Too thin

By MGAE from S Arizona on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The color was beautiful the size just right but the towel was way too thin


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Lifeguard Trauma Bag

KEMP Large Lifeguard Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good bag decent price

By Bit gassy from Texas on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a decent sized bag for trauma gear. The side pockets are big enough to hold your scope and blood pressure setup. The main compartment is big. You can utilize the entire compartment or break it down with the included dividers.
I'm using the dividers and placed dressing, bandages, sam splints, and sterile water..., plus other necessities

The main flap has place holders were you can stick some equipment... I tend to put instruments or pill bottles that hold splinter removers and other necessities.

I like the bag. It's strong and will hopefully last. The only drawback that went away, thankfully was the off-gassing. When you first open the bag it will smell bad... real bad. My advice do not use it when you first get the bag and do not put any equipment in the bag. Let the smell go away... air it out.

So far so good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with product, price and shipping

By Jack from Buffalo, NY on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thank You


More Reviews on this item

TYR LifeLifeguard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit

TYR LifeLifeguard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Fun and cute

By Plc from Oklahoma on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good suit


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Grom Junior Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Grom Junior Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Aj3 from Brookings, OR on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit my son nicely. Great quality. He loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lifeguard Durafast Lite Crosscutfit Workout Bikini Set

TYR Lifeguard Durafast Lite Crosscutfit Workout Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Top runs small

By kcasey523 from Harleysville, PA on 6/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a nicely made suit, but not for anyone with a large chest. My daughter is a 34 C/D and while the bottoms fit her perfectly, she felt the top was too low and not supportive enough. The last thing you want to worry about while guarding is having your suit slide down in front. It would be great if the pieces were sold separately for a more customized fit. The large top probably would have fit nicely, but the large bottoms would have been way too big.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great style and quality

By Suchee from Tennessee on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is so cute on. Love the thin straps and contrasting navy trim on the red. Also love that guard is sewn on instead of an iron on. Really nice quality. My daughter is 5'7" and about 115 lbs and the small fits great. I highly reccommend this top paired with the matching bottoms. Really cute suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LifeLifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo LifeLifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great quality and style!

By Suchee from Tennessee on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms fit my daughter great. She is 5'7" and weighs about 115lbs and the small fit perfect. She tried several styles and this was her favorite. I also like that guard is sewn on the back instead of an iron-on so no chance of peeling off like some reviews on other suits I've read. I also love the contrasting navy band. Super cute suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star So tight

By JDW from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality seemed nice, but it fit so small. My husband wears 3X t-shirts across multiple brands, but this swim shirt fit like a body stocking. What was missing in width was made up for by length, it went down below his crotch, and he has a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color

By MAE from So Arizona on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

These towels are nice but too thin. Fore $4.00 less you can buy a much thicker towel at Sam's Club


More Reviews on this item

TYR LifeLifeguard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit

TYR LifeLifeguard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard bikini swimsuit

By Sandy from Iows on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived on time and the person i ordered with was very friendly and helpful! 5 stars!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good life jacket

By JK from Maryland on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star RUNS VERY BIG

By COLORADO from SAN FRANCISCO on 6/14/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I AM 5'6 AND WEIGH 120 ORDERED AN XX SMAL. AND IT WAS HUGE SENT IT BACK AND GOT A YOUTH LARGE AND ITS PERFECT THIS IS SO WARM AND CUDDLY I CANNOT BELIEVE IT


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Cargo Trunk Swimsuit

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Cargo Trunk Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good investment

By Jester from Cape Girardeau, MO on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Trunks have held up to two hard weeks of guard duty. They are plenty roomy. It's nice that they dry pretty quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected!

By Chet from South Bend, Indiana on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fast delivery, flawless transaction, item as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Liter)

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Liter)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star curly hair's new best friend

By watergirl from Princeton, NJ on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

This product is a life saver. Aftet a day of snorkeling & getting wind whipped hair from the boat - I literally could not get a wide toothed pick through my hair. Despite mounds of conditioner, no luck. This product is your answer. It also works so well to remove a chlorine build up from my pool.
So happy I found this product !!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard life

By Delani from BRISTOW, Ok on 6/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size fit perfect great quality‚Ě£


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Was Looking For!

By Alexa The Panda from Mount Laurel, NJ on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

These lifeguard shorts were exactly what I was looking for! The fit is true to size. I bought them one size up just in case. I wear a large, should have gotten the large. But it beats being to small. The fabric has a thicker feel which is fine. They are not thin & flimsy.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These are perfect for a triathlete or biker

By TWV Detroit Tri Team Member from Detroit, MI on 6/11/2016

Fit: NA

These are perfect for a triathlete or biker - light, durable, love the 3 sets of lenses that have air-vents to keep your eyes cool


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Large Hydro Towel 17

Nike Swim Large Hydro Towel 17" X 27"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By Vicky from Fort Lauderdale on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

No more big towels. I will use this always and will continue to buy when needed.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Color!

By Shore Lady from DE on 6/11/2016

Fit: NA

Love the blue. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reversible Lifeguard Tank 1 PC

The Finals Reversible Lifeguard Tank 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Finally!

By Lbhspeech from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for a new guard suit for a few months. After returning a few, I finally found the perfect suit! This suit is a great quality, reversible and sized appropriately. I've been wearing it for both guarding and when teaching lessons, for about a month now it has maintained its shape, elasticity and color. It is very comfortable, doesn't ride up and holds everything in place. :)

I only wish that the guard logo was also on the blue side. They could have easily added that, along with some red piping etc.


More Reviews on this item

TYR LifeLifeguard Aero Swim Trunk

TYR LifeLifeguard Aero Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Nice Guard Trunks

By Summer from Tennessee on 6/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfy fit, nice material. Really like the Guard logo on the leg. Bought these in navy. Also purchased the red Nike guard shorts too.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW