Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great bag but zipper pocket too small

By Fina from Massachusetts on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Great bag but zipper pocket could be bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star great suit, does run small, from triathlete...

By Cate B. from Evanston, IL on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

OK, just to add to the fray. I read all the reviews, pro and con for the supposed "small sizing" before ordering. I am 5' 5", 120lb, triathlete, less than A cups, very muscular and ordered a size 6. Result - it is tight, but it will work. I did not also order the 8, which would be 2 sizes up for me, to cross compare. It will stretch with time and meanwhile, it will be fine in the water and most definitely does not come off on my thousands of flip turns per week....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By Don from Renton, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Perfect as a swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

It fits all the stuff you have for swiming, it's great


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly sized bottle

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

This bottle holds the right amount of water. It can be refilled and cleaned easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Bag last about a year somewhat sturdy good for price compare to other brands

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I used this bag for a year and stitching got stretched out over time. But its good bag for starters with little bit of gear. This was my first bag and I now use it for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

By Tony from New York City on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star sporti women;s S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By marisa from new york city on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It definitely is running small- I am a medium and I bought an XL and it fit fine.
Like the style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Must order one size up!

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I own Body Glove's rashguards and one from Sporti. I am 5'3" and weigh 94 pounds and Body Glove's Small is perfect, whereas I needed a Medium in Sporti. I never ever need a Medium in anything, but did in Sporti's rashguard. Sporti's Medium fits like Body Glove's Small. I have not worn it yet for swimming, but I bet it will be just fine. Sporti's sleeves are a bit longer than Body Glove's but both brands are fine. Just remember to order one size up in Sporti's. Rashguards are great sun blocks for outdoor lap swimming. They are supposed to fit tight - that's the point - to not cause any drag when swimming laps. Both brands fit that way.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt - Navy - M

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt - Navy - M

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Recipient was pleased

By Mooney from Annapolis, MD on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This sweatshirt was purchased as a gift. The recipient was very pleased. It was not quite as heavy as I expected, but the gift recipient found that to be a feature.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star great product, great price

By chrisceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, pretty spacious


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Good for travel

By OtterB from Cooperstown NY on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I got this to slep swim stuff when on business trips. Worked quite well on first voyage. Small adult paddle board, small adult pull bouy, suit, goggles, cap, lock, etc. fit fine. I imagine that fins might not fit in very well.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So Warm!

By wifforlif from The Woodlands, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Long enough for my 6'5" husband. Easy on and off with the zip and very warm. So glad we purchased this!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star this case is me-proof!

By shannon from birmingham, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

works great, volume a little low once inside though


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The bag is so easy to carry and holds alot of swimming equipment.
Items dry out in bag.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim parka youth red

By Deniz from Perrysburg, OH on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Sunshine from SC on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Haven't used the bag yet. Looks well made. Had hoped the barbells would go inside, but the bag is too narrow. Wish the bag was wider, not longer.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Towel

By Allison from Dallas,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a useful towel, but doesn't stay soft at all. After one wash it had a completely different feel.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star You'll Want to Use it Everyday!

By shawn s. from san francisco, CA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I got this shampoo delivered to my work and I couldn't wait to open it until I got home. First of all, the packaging is pretty sweet. Second, it smells AMAZING! It's not too overpowering but it has a slight grapefruit smell which I love. I have to admit I kept opening it up throughout the day to smell it.

As far as it's chlorine removing powers go, I personally think it is definitely the best swim shampoo on the market. It doesn't make hair feel sticky afterwards so you don't have to worry about using extra product after conditioning. Once hair dries, it didn't smell like chlorine at all and still had just a bit of the citrus fragrance remaining. Overall I love it and I definitely won't be limiting my use to just swim shampoo, it smells too good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christian from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I like using this bag for practice. It is easy to hold my swim gear and get to it in a hurry. The only downside is that it isn't as waterproof as I hoped for. So my clothes get soaking wet if somebody pushes my bag over on accident.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

I cannot believe I received this quality swim bag for the low price of $10.50. It is superb!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star The perfect lifeguard suit

By Todd L. from SAINT LOUIS, MI on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit may be a litter snugger than I'd prefer, but this suit is awesome. It is comfortable to lifeguard in and doesn't have a lot of drag in case you need to get in.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's S/S Tee

USMS Women's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Tracey from Garland texas on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star nice swim bag alternative when you don't want a full backpack

By ChiTown2 from Chicago on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

very nice bag to carry stuff when you don't want a full swim bag. mesh sides and pockets let goggles and caps dry. towel, swuits, Tshirt, shorts, shoes, fit and a closed pocket for other stuff like keys, wallet, headphones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size

By TheGrillMaster26 from NJ on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Great bag! Just the right size for the essentials. Good strong mesh construction as well. My only complaint is that the string is a bit long. There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it. Not a deal-breaker by any means though. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jay from Old Lyme, CT on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By GiGi from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

I love it! I got 2, one for me, one for my daughter. It works great underwater. Now my daughter's new thing is waking up, jumping in the lake and playing on her phone FOREVER. I love it, too. I like recording myself underwater, as well as calling people. I think that this product is a great and truly AWESOME accessory for the iPhone 6.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Handy and practical

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to fit my shower supplies, swimsuit and 2 towels, the straps are sturdy and comfortable. Would like one or 2 mesh pockets on the outside for goggles and small gear, but otherwise perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC CASE !!!!

By Labsetterman from Traverse City , MI on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Excellent Product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Turned out to be just what we hoped it would be.

By Becca from San Francisco, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

The bag arrived and it is great. Just what we needed...


More Reviews on this item

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Suit

By SwimTeach from CA on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the conservative cut of this suit. As a swim instructor, I needed something a little more durable, and this suit was the perfect fit. My only complaint is the way the foam bra padding bunches up during every use. I may end up just sewing them in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Andie from San Francisco, CA on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very snug rashguard, just what I was looking for. I use it during my lap swim and the sleeves and neck are snug, perfect for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By John from El Paso, TX on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, everything I use for swimming fits in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Form, Function & Inexpensive!

By ccc from Chicago, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

So far so good! Love the bright pink; holds all her practice gear with room to spare.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Lanyards

By Judy from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our lifeguards daily use. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star It's great. Never thought I'd recommend a towel, but I DO.

By Ty F. from Northlake, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I always wonder who's pretentious enough to buy a towel specifically designed for swimmers. I'd just grab a clean towel or even a micro fiber or shamwow-like towel. I've always thought a towel is a towel. I was wrong. These things are great. There is no substitute. Dries like nothing else I've ever experienced. Dries in one pass. Ordering more immediately. Even one for my dog


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great towels

By Kathleen from Zachary, Louisiana on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

These towels were perfect after washing. Delivery was as promised. They were just right for embroidery. Just wish they had been made in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Got on Sale Great price

By Grace F. from Beverly Hills, Fl. on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

Carry my belt to water Aerobics class, Also will use to carry my grand daughters sand toys to the beach.
Nice choice of colors.
String a little long, over all great buy


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star huge

By Amy Pontius from BILOXI, MS on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

This bag holds everything


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Women's Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Women's Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice material

By CJ from Chicago on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It wore nicely. No cheebs exposed. I wear a 10/girls or 31/guys and am an apple shape. I ordered a large. It fit very well. The pull strings work great for adjustments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Solid

By CJ from Chicago on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

The material was great. Adjustable strap was excellent to fit any head.


More Reviews on this item

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle

By JK from St. George, UT on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

The bottle is heavy & the hanger around the neck is in your way when drinking from the bottle. Other wise OK.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® USCG Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star our 2nd suit of this type.

By buckeyeboater from Ohio on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for toddlers. The arm bands keep them upright at all times and the one piece construction ensures they cannot slip out. Simply put, this is the best toddler lifejacket there is and we've had several over 25 years of boating.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room & durable

By Tex from Republic of Texas on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room inside; lots of pockets; comfortable to carry; keeps dry stuff dry and wet stuff from spreading. Everything we could want in a swim bag!


More Reviews on this item