Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimmer warm

By Sarahs from Houston TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keeps my daughter warm when she leaves swimming practice during winter months. Fits true to size. Came in timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka

USMS Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful parka

By Gary USMS Coach from San Diego on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

- true to size - comfortable - warm - great value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Better than others

By Lightlover from New York, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

Very absorbent. Allows me to dry off quickly and well. I hope it will last longer than the Speedo towel.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Parka - Black - Large

USMS Swim Parka - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice warm jacket, but the zipper is unreliable

By G from Southern Oregon on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I bought this deck coat for my fall-winter-early spring time swimming, as we generally have snow and lots of freezing temperatures (and our local pool is an outdoor pool). The coat is nice and warm, and the fleece on the inside is so soft! The shell is water-proof, I know for a fact. Additionally, there are plenty of pockets over the body of the coat for all of your needs.
My only complaint (and this is why I rated it a 3) is that the zipper has proven to be unreliable. After my first use, I went to unzip the coat and the zipper got jammed. It took about 30 minutes to get the zipper to cooperate. Since then, I haven''t used the zipper, as I don''t want it to jam again or damage any of the teeth.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim mom from Kansas on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

My son is a freshman in high school. 5'7" and 130 pounds - I think this backpack is going to get him all through high school swim. It looks big, but fits well. It is sturdy and roomy. Shipping was crazy fast. Very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Watershed Chamois 11

Speedo Watershed Chamois 11

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Works Like it's supposed to

By Linda Shaffer from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I had some other chamois towel and it got moldy. This one works much better. I use it at all the swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Some What Small

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Quality construction. Nice design, with many pockets. I wish it were a 50% bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Works!

By J from Binghamton, NY on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Works as advertised, like a Shamwow! My son loves it at practice and meets. Would be great is it was longer like a traditional towel to wrap around waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Rinse out the pink one, good to go!

By Angiraffe from Lansing, MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag. It holds quite a bit in it, and I love the separate pouches. Great for keeping my caps, goggles and other items separated instead of a tangled mess like it used to be in my old mesh bag.

Someone said the pink has dye in it that will leak onto anything white or light when it gets wet, so when I got my bag in the mail, I immediately soaked it in very hot water for about 10-15 minutes then let it hang dry. So far I haven't had any issues with leaking dye.

It's a great bag for a great value, I would definitely buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Sport Towel

The Finals Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Sport towel

By Heidi from Plymouth, UK on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

After drying the towel is hard. What did we do wrong?


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Tiger from Sc on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Nice mesh bag.

By Karen S from Roanoke, VA on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

I like this bag because I can put my swim suit and shoes in it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Mert from savannah, ga on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

We are having problems with the zipper. Getting the two together to align creates the zipper becoming stuck. We had already taken tags off so did not think we could get a new one to replace it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice coat

By nateGma from Temecula on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Andy from Ogden, Utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Violin1215 from Pembroke, MA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

I took my chances in buying this bag. Actually I bought this yellow one and one blue one. I stored my newly purchased kick board, ear plugs, swim goggles, and swimming fins and one more thing - aquatic bar bells in this one bag. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star great back pack

By Robyn Trask from Bethel, CT on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

plenty of room, many pockets, made well. really like this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star HANDY!

By Sara from DEL MAR, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Bought 2.
One for my husband to keep his water exercise equiptment in.
Mine for carrying everything I need for a day at dog beach~


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Right bag for swimmers

By Jetthurm1 from Reston, VA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Had same one for 4 years, and bought two more. Holds short fins, paddles, all swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good!

By JA from Torrance, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Big for my 12 year old to carry, but works well for its purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but fit was too small

By Zoe from Teaneck, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These look really nice but they run small and didn''t fit my husband


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Gigamama from Las Vegas NV on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Loved the towel

By Dixie from Utah on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I love that it's lightweight, sturdy and has lots of storage compartments! I can see where everything is at in a glance!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I love it, I swim 7 days a week and it helps me keep track of my wet items because I can see through it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star granddaughter loves her new parka

By Gwen from Houston, TX on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what we expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Linda from Stoughton, MA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

A lot bigger than I expected - great deal. Holds all my swim "toys" and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff Bag!!!

By Doug from Spring City, PA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

Fits the stuff I need to take to the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star This bag is HUGE

By Mom to Corey the swimmer from Hanover,Pa on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

We ordered this for all my son''s swim gear. Very pleasantly surprised how large it was. I know all his gear will fit without any worry of running out of space. The price was reasonable too.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka

By HBmermaid from Huntington Beach, Ca on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 9 yr old swimmer. We like it and would purchase again. Good quality . My son is 53 inches tall and about 60lbs. Purchased the youth med because he was on cusp of the given measuring chart for the youth small and youth medium. So glad I puchased the youth medium because it fits him perfect with maybe a smidge to grow into. My son isn't as nimble as I am and struggles while he is shivering after exiting the pool to get his hands through the elastic gathered sleeves at the wrist( I help him) that's not a big deal for me but just throwing it out there for those who are particular ;). He can use this for the beach as well on those windy surf days. Satisfied with this parka and would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Luv this giant backpack

By HBmermaid from Huntington Beach, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for our 9 year old for Christmas and it is very large on him but it holds EVERYTHING :). He doesn't seem to mind that it is huge on him, he is just happy that he can fit his towel, parka, kickboard i there with lots of room to spare. I bought it for swim but he just used it to pack for a sleepover and put a small sleeping bag and p.j's and clothes for next day in there(prob could've fit pillow in there if we wanted). We will certainly be using this backpack for surf sessions too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Clota from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great. It is cheap and very practical. I''m very glad I got it. Last year I got another backpack way much expensive and it wasn''t as big as this one and it only last 8 months. The sporti backpack is big enough to get all my swimming equipment, my towel and swimming suit. I totally recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Small Miracle Towel

By swimGirl from Durham, nc on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I purchased two of these towels to replace the large regular towel I use for swimming. I love them! They are so compact and absorb a great deal of water.
With my regular towel everything in my bag would be damp after swimming. Not with these towels. I can stick them back in my bag without worry of getting everything wet. Sometimes I will remember to roll the towel back into the case when I'm done, but if I don't it's not a big deal since it is so compact. Like other reviewers I highly recommend hanging the towel up when you get home. It won't dry in the tube provided.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and affordable

By swimGirl from Durham, NC on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This was the perfect size to fit all my swim practice gear. The material is lightweight, but not flimsy or cheap. Construction is solid and holds up well. Lots of outside pockets with mess for quick dry after swimming and easy access to googles and cap.

My only complaint is the ID pocket on the back is a bit small to fit an ID card in without it slipping out. It would be nice if the pocket was a bit bigger and had a Velcro closer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Really like but...

By Jennifer from Great Barrington, MA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

When I first got the bag and used it I loved it. The sky blue color, size, compartments. I like that there's a sm compartment inside the front that zips close bc I keep my rings, watch and earrings in it. It holds 2 big towels, suits, caps, goggles, Zoomers, shower sandals, bag of toiletries, sm hairdryer, brush, lock, water bottle. I was very happy. Then, after about 4 1/2 months the stitching on the top around the zipper started to rip. I was really upset and was about to trash the bag bc I assumed my money was wasted. I thought I'd have to deal w/ red tape w/ TYR corporate. I just spoke to Swimoulet.com customer service today and they're Fed Exing me a brand new one. They don't carry my original color so I've ordered the royal instead. They're sending me a free return label and I'm going to send the original bag back to them in the new box. I'm so happy! I love this site.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Nice and Warm

By jUjU from Carson City NV on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This Parka is of High quality and fits well I am a women's size 12 and the men's
large is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag, Good Price

By SwimMom2 from Greeley, CO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

My son uses this bag to keep his fins, paddles, pull buoy, snorkle, etc. poolside while he practices. It allows the items to drain and dry after use. The size is good, and the construction is sturdy. This is a good mesh bag at a good price. This bag does not have shoulder straps, but if you don't mind that this is a great choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equip. Mesh Bag

By Pat B. from Spring Valley, Ca. on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

As always, great price, quality and fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star great size for kids

By Tanya P. from MARSHFIELD, MO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

perfect for my 6 and 10 year old. Holds their equipment, plus suit and towel etc. Easy to carry on the back and space on the front to have the Team logo and name embroidered. Especially nice to have the inside zip pocket for keys or treasure depending on age!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star A little thin material wise but good for the price

By sandyswim from Au Train MI on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved the color. It fit all her swim gear in one place. I thought the material was a little thin and hope it holds up to sand and water. Time will tell. Still a good price and also a good size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Classic Favorite

By Joe from Bensalem, Pa on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

My wife and I use these bags for our triathlon transition bags. We can fit everything we need for race day. We just purchased another for my dad who is starting out with triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Awesome, great roomy bag

By Tyr Swim bag the best from Stuart, Florida on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This bag exceeded my expectations. It was really hard to imagine how big this bag was and all its compartments. My daughter is a Freshman in high school and doesn't get a locker so she needed a bag that could fit books and swim gear. I highly recommend this bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star great backpack and price

By 4adisneymom from Brentwood, Ca on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

My son just started swimming and this fits his kick board (not in the compartment designed for it but in the main part), flippers, towel, water bottle...everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Big but not too bulky

By Chris from Dallas Tx. on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

I have some big bulky towels that take up a lot of room in my bag. THis is not so bulky it is nice and big. It dries pretty quick.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the casual swimmer

By Shannon H from Auburn, NY on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This swim bag is just what I needed for my trips to the pool- plenty of room for a few towels, place to store flipflops, shower needs, caps and googles. It looks just like many of the other brand names- I don't need my bag to say TYR or Speedo so it was perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag does the job

By Swim dad of 2 from Huntsville, AL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

The combination of price and utility for this mesh bag make it a no-brainer. Plus, the color options allowed me to get my swimmers'' favorite colors.


More Reviews on this item