Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Pin broke one piece swiimsuit

By Tatee from Opelousas,Louisiana on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the suit. Wished it came in tall or long torso, wonderful value!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Mb from Elmwood park il on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality. Might run a tad bit small but I am used to wearing suits with skirts that run bigger. This is great for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Fit fine

By Suz from New York NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

At first it felt that it was too small but when I wore it on my vacation it was perfect and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Maduka Pro Black Mat

By Manduka Black Pro from Chester Springs, PA on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

I have only been using this mat for 2 weeks. I researched many yoga mats as I was using a Prana extra thick mat which had great grip/traction. However, I was concerned about the bacteria and dirt that the Prana matt picked up and it started to get small divets in it after a short time as well as random blotchy/faded spots. The Pro Black is not as thick but I feel it will work fine and can always use a blanket or prop for any kneeling poses. It is easy to wipe clean. I love the color. So far, it still is a bit slippery in comparison to the Prana mats I have used over the last two years. The overall quality is good and I don't think it is too heavy or too short for me (I am 5'4" and 115 #'s) and fits nicely in my yoga bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT

By DN from Lake Mary Florida on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

MY third time - must be satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Peaches from Portsmouth, VA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used these fitness swim suits for more than 5 years and have always been extremely happy with the product. I do aqua exercise several times a week and I find these suits last for a very long time. They are fully lined without being bulky. The material never gets thin and never shows more of you than you want. Ladies - you know what I mean. The colors are flattering and never fade. I like the moderate cut. It allows for easy movement but is in keeping with what a 78 year old wants to wear. All in all, I have looked at other suits, even bought a few, but I will always come back to this great value.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Kayla B. from Louisville, KY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit works great for water aerobics! It looks and feels good too! It holds everything in place and it holds up well to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

By JoAnn from New Orleans on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I checked the size chart and it said a size small would go through a size 10. I wear a size 9 so I thought small would be perfect, but it is a little tight. If I would have gone with the larger size, they probably would have been too big.
I got them because I needed swim shoes that dry quickly and for that the shoes are wonderful. I figure I can shove my feet in there for an hour a day 3 times a week... would be a better product if the band in the back could be adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Not the best looking shoes....

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Pro - Cheap deck shoes. Need for officiating because the kiddos like to get us officials wet!
Con - Flimsy looking, not a good shape on the foot, lacks support. I would have sent them back but for $12 bucks, I'll use them a couple times....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star IT IS THE BEST SUIT I EVER HAD ILOVE IT PLEASE CONTINUE TO CARRY IT

By LOIS from MELBOURNE, FL. on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

the greatest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great service, great price

By Clem from Rochestere, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It's all good


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Print Polyester Unitard

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Print Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Greatest one ever

By JoJo from Sussex, WI on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the blue flowered one. It fit true to bra size. I am in a water aerobics class and have received many compliments. The only problem is it is a little hard to get the straps over the shoulders, but I would buy it again. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wider than I expected

By Aqua girl from Grants Pass, OR on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The belt is well made and was highly recommended by a woman in water aerobic class but I found it really bulky and wide.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

By vairdoc from LA, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice item


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great product, perfect fit

By Monysu from San Diego, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Use everyday for swim practice 2 1/2 hours a day 7 times a week, great product fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Need another pair!

By lmartin from LA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these for water aerobics. Comfortable and do not slip.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Go up one size OR TWO

By Eileen from North Providence, RI on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I saw someone else's review that she was approx 120lbs and 5'4 and took a size 12. I thought that didn't seem right. So, I ordered a 10 and it is short. I am about 123 lbs and just under 5'4' in good shape. I take a size 6 in pants. It is very strong material, so maybe that is why. Anyway i am reordering it in a 12. Usually I take a 10 and I I am also a bit long-waisted. I haven't worn it yet so cant really rate it but giving it a 4 for it is of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By BLR from Lake Havasu City, AZ. on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for water aerobics, as the fit is snug and the shoe doesn't move around on my foot. The front zip makes it easy to get into and out of.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece - Black - 12

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 391 customer reviews


rating star Just Right for aqua gym

By Marguerite from SALEM, OR on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, lining front AND back, opening leg conservative.I enjoy to do my aqua gym , twice a week with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By AJ from St. George, UT on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love sporti jammers. I've bought many over the years and they last a long time if you care for them right. For daily practice suits you cant beat sporti! They dont last as long as a Speedo Endurance+, but speedo is also 3 times more expensive and dont last 3 times as long so its cheaper to buy a new sporti every now and again than one expensive speedo or TYR suit. Plus you get a new color each time! They go on sale often too :) Would recommend to any one regardless of skill level, kids to high school or masters.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star color of actual item not as lovely as that in the picture,

By sivia from new york on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I was happy with the fit of the bathing suit but as I said not with the fact that the color was not was not as lovely as the picture of the item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star I Love Wearing the Unitards

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The unitards are a great bathing suite to swim in. The 3 that I purchased fit comfortably, and "yes" they are true to size as advertised. Why do I like them? I find that it conforms very well to my body movement while swimming. The way they fit is like having, a stylistic second skin. I find that the design never deters or distracts from having a nice smooth swim. Yes, I would advise this bathing suit for swimming drill practice or for in a swimming class environment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout Swimsuit

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The unitards are a great bathing suite to swim in. The 3 that I purchased fit comfortably, and "yes" they are true to size as advertised. Why do I like them? I find that it conforms very well to my body movement while swimming. The way they fit is like having, a stylistic second skin. I find that the design never deters or distracts from having a nice smooth swim. Yes, I would advise this bathing suit for swimming drill practice or for in a swimming class environment.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Core ADI 20

Adidas Men's Core ADI 20" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit with room to improve

By Satistied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The suit looks nice but does not allow for significant flexibility as draw string is only for fashion and not function.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Penwah from Decatur, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will be using them in the swimming pool for now but they will be great at the beach or lake.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece swimming suit chlorine save

By Tatiana from brooklyn,ny on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful. Size is perfect, color too. Just started to use in the swimming pool. It was chlorine save. Don't know yet. In 2-3 month i can tell about quality.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport water shiw

By Kathy from Louisville, ky on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish there were not tie shoestrings, just elastic pulls. Shoes are comfortable and give good support during aqua classes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming suit

By Mary from Milwaukee,Wi on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swimming suit, the best I have ever found on line. I will be back!! It fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Maputo Fly Back

Aqua Sphere Maputo Fly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By Kay from Oklahoma on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit fits like a glove. Very flattering to my figure. I'm 5ft 9in and weigh 200lbs. I have a very long body and the suit fit perfect. I do water aerobics 3x a week and the water just runs right off of you. It also has a chlorine resistance which is a plus. I will be buying more of this brand in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star i like themvery much in fact this was my second pair ty

By misscurly1999 from long island ny on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love them this is my second pair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star I like this Jammer in lycra ....very confortable

By Michel Brosseau from 5 ave des Pins , St Jean sur Richelieu , Prov Quebec , Canada . J2w2 on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

I like the product... but now money exchange and transport fee is too high to buy something else ....!!!

It fit perfect......


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 319 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Good old Grammy from Stockton, Utah on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in my water workout. I really like the hand bar and the resistance I get when doing my upper body exercises. So, far, I have had no problems of anykind with this product. I would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Mini Garden Tank Sarong One Piece

Longitude Mini Garden Tank Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Bev from South Carolina on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit fit perfectly and the colors in it are very pretty. The value was great and it looked just like it was pictured on the website.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit

By George from Lyman, ME on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with it. Plan to buy another in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Well made. Just what I needed for physical therapy in a pool.

By Rob from Boston on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed for physical therapy in health club pool. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Classic U-Back

The Finals Classic U-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Water Aerobics

By Joanna from Ventura, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Over the last ten years this is the fourth suit I have ordered just like this one. It is lined all the way and lasts much more than a year. (I go to the pool three times a week.) This suit fits well and is modest. It's U back makes it easy to get into. Its color stays true. I consider it a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star good

By Sue from NY on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kelly from Boone, NC on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good durable suit. Shipped in a very timely manner


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By Michelle from Holland, Ohio on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these water shoes to enable me to run laps in the pool. I run for an hour and find that they offer superior support and stability. I am so glad I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect towel for my needs

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This towel is perfect for my needs. It is a good weight towel (not super thick- which could make it very bulky) that is very absorbent. It is very soft and I love the vibrant colors it comes in. I will buy again when this one wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking, comfortable suit

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the look and fit of this suit. The high neck cut in front and the clasp at the back of the neck makes me feel secure. Overall, the suit gives good support and the "crinkle" effect is very appealing. It appears to hold up well in chlorine which is a plus. Two other ladies in my swim class commented on how nice the suit looked and asked me where I purchased it, so of course I told them. I will buy this suit again without any hesitation when this one bites the dust.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Great Cap

By Bea from Detroit, MI on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

The texture is nice the fix is perfect. Just the design is nice really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Conservative Lilly Print Scoop Back

Dolfin Aquashape Conservative Lilly Print Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Dee from Sellersville, Pa on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is perfect. The fit is very good and the color is just as pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and accurate fit. I would definately order these again.

By Gail from Destin, Florida on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in water aerobics 5-6 days a week. The Zipwalker gives me good traction and is so comfortable that I forget I'm wearing them.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Granny

By Jean from Arizona on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved the print and its colors. Does a nice job of hiding flab flaws. The bra was too small for the rest of the suit but it will be adequate foe aerobic's class. Hopefully, I won't be embarrassed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fantasia Aqua Controlfit

TYR Fantasia Aqua Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Attention getter

By Judi from Kc,mo on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I get comments on it. Swim 5 days a week and love TYR suits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By Judi from Belton, mo on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim 5 mornings a week so I need a suit that fits and lasts. Now I have 3 suits from TYR that are perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star the sporti swim brief looks and FITS GREAT

By Amdy from Bowie Maryland on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The color and feel of the fabric is great and feels good, The quality of the suit is excellent and I will purchase the same model in the future and will try different colors. An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Sharon from Corpus Christi, TX on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought it for exercise swimming, and it is nice. Easier to get on and off than most, keeps my big girls covered, and looks great. After I bought it, I started noticing others at swim aerobics who have the same suit.

I wish there were more color options. Only black, blue and red? :(

(I ordered one size larger than I usually wear, and it fits perfectly)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Headline ok

By Linda from Washington, D.C. area on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

No comments


More Reviews on this item