Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Reebok Zig Zag Flirt U Back Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Retter from Chatsworth, Georgia on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with this swimdress. I am a modest person and this swimdress is wonderful. I really like the length and how it looks on me. I feel comfortable when I am wearing it. This was a wise selection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Amped Armor Splice 4

Nike Men's Amped Armor Splice 4" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim wear

By Hoss from Denver on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good fit and the shorter length is great for swimming laps. Regular board shorts are too long and heavy and I'm way too old for speedos. They not only work well but I've gotten compliments on how they look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Happy with product

By c from Largo, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and quality good.
Have purchased 3 suits before.
They stand up better if you let them air dry and don't subject them to the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Compression Body Suit

Speedo Fitness Compression Body Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best racing suit ever owned!

By Garnet5210 from United States on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was perfect!!! The built-in bra is amazing. I wish all my suits came with this. I really like that the suit is made of compression material as it stays in place and it just a more all around good fit. Stayed in place during my entire swim and did not cut in or chafe anywhere. LOVE IT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Cathy from Amelia Island, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fitting suit for swim exercising in the pool. Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Sweet T from Memphis, TN on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a size 20 normally. I ordered the 18/20 and it fit like a compression suit should fit but I wanted it a little easier to pull off when wet and a bit more comfy. I ordered the 22 and it fit perfectly. Holds me in very well, compresses where it should, straps stay up. Not much support for my DDD breast but it compresses well enough that it doesn't matter and doesn't push them into a uniboob. I'm 6'1 and it is long enough for me without riding up. I love this suit for exercise!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim Jammer

By ZO from South, NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

First pair of Jammer and they was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women 'a Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Gale from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with shoes. Comfortable and provides support I wanted for water aerobics. Very attractive .


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star I feel secure

By Joy from Monmouth, OR on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Being "well endowed" as my grandmother would describe it, I have been uncomfortable in my previous swimmsuits from other sources. With this suit I now feel confident and secure. I even look good. Cool!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes so comfy

By Diana from Edgewater fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Water arobics


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Perfect -

By Indy Lifetime from Indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My water aerobics class was a totally better workout with these shoes


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star This lapsuit keeps it all together in a great fitting way!

By Mattina from Jamaica, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I really love the color of this great fitting lap suit. It keeps all the lady parts in perfect place!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Border Skin Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Maxine Border Skin Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Border Skin Bandeau Sarong Swimsuit

By Tigger from Bath U.K on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent range of styles to select. Not everyone wants swimsuits cut high up the leg, this style was just what I wanted. It was difficult to choose between this style and something similar - something for next time?
And I could order it from the U.K. ! Delivered through the cat flap with a few days!
Will look again next time and recommend this company.
Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star I Own Three

By shatink from ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a black one to wear at the "y" aerobics class. I followed all the instructions about rinsing with vinegar water before using. It has not faded from the chlorine after several wearings. It fits perfect. I bought one in royal blue and light blue color. I cannot say one thing bad about the quality and fit of this suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water sports/exercise

By Terry from Milwaukee, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes perform well during water work-outs. The liners stay in place. Others lost liners while doing water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Conservative Marina Print Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Conservative Marina Print Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for water aerobics

By Water Lady from Audubon, PA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been buying Ocean/Dolphin suits for water aerobics for several years now. They really last. Still have one I bought at least 4 years ago and I use my suits several times a week. I found this suit to fit perfectly to size. They don't fade and don't stretch out of shape. I highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Conservative Lilly Print Scoop Back

Dolfin Aquashape Conservative Lilly Print Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Carol from Midwest USA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Size was perfect; color was exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By John from Tampa on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice product, just too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By dmattmom from Atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Favorite fitness suit

By Amanda from Minneapolis, MN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I just ordered a replacement for this swimsuit, after a year and a half of use (around 3x a week.) Although the original is still holding up, there is some stretch and fading seeping into the integrity of the suit. It's comfortable, does not shift during swimming, perfect for my long torso and big belly, and holds up well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By MaryL from Ann Arbor, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are much more stable on my feet and do not flip off with all my activity during water aerobic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star Finally a suit that fits perfect

By Erick from miami fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

fits perfect, allows to tan most of your body, contours to your shape


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit & Look

By Banannamom from Greater Boston, MA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It is hard to buy a suit online, especially when changing brands as I did. I switched from TYR nylon and Lycra suit to a polyester fitness suit. I am stil getting used to the change. But overall, I am quite pleased with my purchase of this suit.
First of all I am warmer when I swim since switching to this suit. Then, there is the fit, which is much tighter with the polyester. But it is that very tightness which gives me more freedom to move about in the water. I also feel much more confident with everything held in so comfortably. I am still getting used to the snug fit around my neck and shoulders. I did buy this suit in my usual size, not sizing up, as some had recommended. This suit looks really slimming because of the accents in the different color at the top of the torso. I purchased my suit in Navy with Berry Accents which I love. Lastly, I got it on sale and that sweetened the deal. Overall, this suit is a change for me, largely a positive one.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Ocean Breeze Blouson Tank Top

Beach House Ocean Breeze Blouson Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Beach House

By Suzie from TN- USA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this top. I always have a hard time finding a suit, took a chance ordering online. This top is almost like wearing a tank top, very comfortable. I ordered it in aruba and love the color. I ordered the board shorts in aruba to pair with the top. It is worth the money very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star pretty print

By Anne from Greensburg, PA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the print better in real life than on the web site, it has that "keep the eye moving" quality that I value (until and unless I can lose these 15 pounds or so, that is). The coverage is good on the back side.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great lap suit

By Anne from Greensburg, PA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I feel like a pro in this suit. I was worried that 'moderate' coverage wouldn't be conservative enough on my 50-something self, but it's actually just right.The colors are true and the fabric is a nice weight, with double-stitched edges. Great lap suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Why the second toe glove?

By Barefoot runner from San Diego on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear size 11. I made a mistake following Rich's advice and ordered a size 12. They fit true to size and are one size too big for my feet. But the one benefit of the slightly larger size is it makes them easier to put on. I don't understand the need for the second toe glove. It makes the shoes much harder to put on. Just give us one glove for the 1st toe and one for the other 4 toes together, as per the natural shape of the human foot. Also, this shoe needs better ventilation. My feet get too hot when i leave the shoes on too long.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Don't Pass This One

By Kalamazoo from Kalamazoo, MI on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these bi-weekly in a warm water therapy pool. They do make squishing noise when walking from the pool, but are comfortable and easy to keep on (with the heel snug-pull). Have used for about 3 weeks. Certainly thought the price would bring a cheap product. Not so. Can't imagine how long they will hold up, but am very pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fitness Barbells

By slbk from Baltimore, MD on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Like the weight of them. However, do not like the length
of the handles. They are to short. They need to be
longer. A few water exercises we do in class crosses one
handle over the other so they make an x or cross. the handles are to
short to cross them and hold onto them at the same time.
Other than that I do like using them for water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice and big

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bigger in size then I excepted which is great to fit all my swimming stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Patt Devitt from Alabama on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes in a pool for water aerobics. I wish they were lighter in weight, but I need the tread to keep from slipping when walking along the outside edges of the pool. I have told several of the other members about the shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Beware They are listed as Women's but seem to be sized as a unisex shoe.

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Sizing not accurate for women's sizes, apparently these are listed under women's shoes but seem to be listed as a man's size making it a unisex shoe. This would have been nice to know, cause I thought I was ordering a women's shoe size not a unisex shoe size which would have meant going down a size or two.They arrived and were about an inch to big in length for my foot. I wear a women's size 8.5 shoe and since these only come in whole sizes I ordered a size 9 thinking I'm ordering a women's shoe, not knowing they are sized unisex. The unfortunate part besides not fitting was the cost to retuned them which amounted to over half the cost of the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star single-use review

By rtm from seattle, wa on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Based on a single use of 1200 yards, the suit met all my expectations. The size ran true for me, covering what needed to be covered without any extra bulk. It wore well, being unnoticeable during the laps. It dried within the expected time, quite quickly enough. The shipment arrived in good time, and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT!!!!!!!

By Jackie from Wayne, New Jersey on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Im a plus size woman. This suit is perfect. No peek-a-boos under arms if you know what I mean. I love the suit and price.......I also have it in black.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed.

By Barbara from Fairbanks, Alaska on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am busty and like the support this swimsuit provides for my aquacise class. When I went snorkeling, I liked not having to tug the suit to cover my bottom. The leg of the suit didn't ride up on me (I usually need a long torso). I wear size 10 and ordered the size 12 suit. Very comfortable and looks good on..


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Thrilled! mastectomy suits are usually horrid

By lotta from ny, ny on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable. Flattering. True to size. My prosthesis doesn't swim around in this suit. When I feel tight from scars, I unhook the neck and the suit stays in place and looks acceptable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star big bag!

By StL Water from St Louis on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I didn't really pay attn to size, its a full size bag, not really what we needed (something smaller would have worked). However, quality for price couldn't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Embellishments Mesh Highneck One Piece

Longitude Embellishments Mesh Highneck One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice longitude high neck mesh swimsuit

By 123jean from vancouver wa on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

it had a little more bling than I expected, but it is a nice fitting swimsuit. I like the high neck mesh..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Better than I thought it would be!

By jrmallard from cumberland,MD on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivery fast. The shoe seems to be of very good quality. Looks and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 40

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for the Price

By Mic from Wayne, MI on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits perfect, but the left leg is a little bit looser fitting then the right.....then again, it could be my leg. Well worth buying!


More Reviews on this item

Active Spirit Sport Support Striped Tank Swimsuit

Active Spirit Sport Support Striped Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Barbara from New Bern, NC on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits beautifully and holds in my tummy while being comfortable. It also seems to have a more durable lining than other suits and is very comfortable and stylish. I have had many compliments on it and wear it everyday in my Aqua Aerobics class. The size runs differently than Krinkle suits. I take a 14 in Krinkle and a 12 in this Active Spirit suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star This is my go-to workout suit

By Joe from Colorado Springs on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't hunt on other website for my workout suits any more. I get the sporti polyester suits from swimoutlet. Great price. They last multiple times longer than regular suits. I find them just as comfortable as any other brief-type suit. This is an easy choice for me. Hint: If you're trying to decide between two sizes and are not sure what size to get (one size bigger? one size smaller?) go with the smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By joyce from Oakland on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well in daily exercise. Material does not get thin in chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe. Seems a little lightweight but I'm use to clogs. Good quality

By joyce from Oakland on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Deck Volley Short

Speedo Men's Deck Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I'm a 34" waste,,,,and after the 3rd attempt, finally got the correct size...XL

By Rick from Jupiter Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I'm a 34" waste,,,,and after the 3rd attempt, finally got the correct size...XL,,,Order at least 1 size bigger than what you actually are, they are tight!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Aquatard Color Block

Dolfin Aquashape Aquatard Color Block

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for aqua aerobics!

By Martha from San Diego on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

You wont need to worry about your swim suit riding up while you are doing aqua aerobics.


More Reviews on this item