Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Reebok Upper Class Cross Back One Piece

Reebok Upper Class Cross Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit ever

By Shopasaurus from Long Island, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this swimsuit so much that I bought it in three colors, and am thinking of getting it in a fourth one. I am a lap swimmer, and I have never had a suit that seems to be made exactly for that purpose. The fit is perfect, and I feel great in it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Taper Splice Men's Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Taper Splice Men's Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Look & Fit Great!

By Mica from D.C. on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These look great on my slim, toned 12 year old. The fit is excellent. I plan to get another pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Works pretty good

By Peter D from San Jose, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something that will help me float, as I am quite skinny, and I end up using lots of energy trying to float. So now with this belt I can spend more time in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jace from South Dakota on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

awesome! love the shoe very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 587 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Melanie from Norfolk,Va on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable for life guarding and instructing swim lessons....Will get the same suit in various colors! Nice double lining.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lap suit

By Daddy Long Legs from Cotati CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I lap swim 5 days a week/30min. day. A size 22 fits a 44D bust and length is good for 5/6" height. This is my first try with Lycra and I am hoping color will stay in longer than 2 weeks vs.my previous nylon suit. After 2 weeks wearing, color is still good. Time will tell! This is a happier lap swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Garden Faux Skirtini One Piece

Maxine Garden Faux Skirtini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE it.

By Penny from Florida on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love it so much I get two or three. Wears very well in a salt water pool daily use and sun dried in Florida, just rinse.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reversible Vortex Male Square Leg

Dolfin Reversible Vortex Male Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks great fits great

By MMitch59 from Chicago IL on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Bright, fun, colorful, feels and fits great. Only worn it a couple times so far but so far so good. I'm not a swimmer but I use these type of swim suits for hot yoga. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Length great...but backside coverage....?

By Mary from Tennessee on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I appreciate the L (long) sizing since I am long waisted. I ordered a moderate leg, but the cut, the lack of tightness in the elastic, and the fact that the back of the suit is lined all caused the suit not to cover my " butt checks" the way I expected (and the way similar suits do). I have only worn this suit a few times for lap swimming. And it is okay. I am not sure if I would feel comfortable wearing it for other aquatic activities...like teaching swim lessons since I feel very self-conscious about the backside of things.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Solid performance

By Dr Bob from West Virginia on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This was perhaps the 4th or 5th time I've bought the speedo endurance suits. They tolerate the chemicals in the pool extremely well, better than any other suit I've tried. Style is good for an older, not as slim as in the past, triathlete.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star I bought two of these swim suits in different colors and I love them both.

By NaDee from Placerville CA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them for water aerobics 5 days a week and they are great!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Belt

AquaJogger Active Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Like This Belt!

By Bec from New Smyrna Beach, Fl on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this belt in the swimming pool when doing part of my exercises. It does a nice job of holding me up. The only reason I did not give it a 5-star rating is because it is hard for me to get the belt to stay down around my belly button as described in the directions. It may just be my problem getting it to the correct size as I seem to be getting better with it all the time. Overall, I would recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool workouts!

By Bec from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I can really tell the difference in my workout when using the gloves. I like them without the Velcro at wrists, which always gets messed up no matter what they use it on! I have a rather large hand, but the medium fit me fine. The gloves are easy to get on DRY hands and come OFF wet hands with no problems.


More Reviews on this item

BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Retro Swim Skirted Hipster Bikini Bottom

BLEU Rod Beattie American Hustle Retro Swim Skirted Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bottom to Hide Flaws!!!

By Not a swim suit girl from Saint Louis, MO on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit of this Bikini bottom was perfect! t covered my physical flaws, and looked great when combined with tankini top. Am glad I ordered 2!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mat!

By RJ from Haworth, NJ on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for my home practice (vinyasa) and it is excellent on my hardwood floors. The length is good and easy upkeep after each use. Having a mat this great makes it hard NOT to practice every day!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim shoe.

By angela from ks on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this swim shoe. It fits great and feels good while I am working out in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star The only suit worth swimming in for long torso and conservative cut!

By Savty from Philadelphia, PA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, fits great, modest. The lycra blend is much more comfortable for swimming than polyester -- much appreciated.

Would be nice if it came in more interesting non-solid colors too.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and great fit.

By niklee from Pomona, NY on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have difficulty having bathing suits fit my body. This suit fit perfectly. Thank you Swim Outlet. Now I know where to buy my bathing suits in the future.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fitness Sonoma Square Neck Controlfit One Piece

TYR Fitness Sonoma Square Neck Controlfit One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super Suit!

By Liz W. from Boise, ID on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I get compliments on the look of this suit. Love the colorful straps. It's super comfortable, just what I wanted for water aerobics. Took off one star for the cups, which want to curl up inside and must be wrestled into shape before I can put the suit on. May just remove them altogether, but the suit sure looks good when I can get them right. Aside from that, it's awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1092 customer reviews


rating star Good lap suit but sizes run small!

By Susan from New Jersey on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I read some other reviews that said order a size larger & foolishly ignored them. So I had to send it back & get it one size larger than I usually wear. Much better! Still a tad bit tight getting it on but comfortable to swim in. Good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes especially at this price!

By Cindy from Lake Gaston, NC on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Shoes for Water Aerobics Class

By Carol Youngblood from Greenwood, AR 72936 on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great! They keep me from falling around the pool and allow me to exercise with stability. I feel more sure of mysef when I am wearing these water shoes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Sam from Tampa on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dezi from Oregon on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Really holds it shape in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Hannah Stripe Side Shirred Tankini Top

Reebok Fitness Hannah Stripe Side Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it !

By MOB from outside Boston, MA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it! I felt comfortable wearing it and swimming with it unlike other bathing suits. I felt stylish and sporty at the same time. The only problem I had were with the paddings but I stopped using them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Coverage

By Cindy from Chicago, IL on 8/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the coverage, and it has decent inserts. I've worn it about a dozen times as of now. I don't need to adjust it, or check on the coverage anywhere while wearing it. It seems to be of very good quality, with a full lining. It's a little difficult to get on. I'm 5'6", 125lbs., small-busted. I ordered a 10 Long. It seems to run a bit small. I'd definitely order Dolfin again, but may go a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Bali Adjustable Strap Swimdress - Black/White - 10

Profile by Gottex Bali Adjustable Strap Swimdress - Black/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By CHERIE TEICHROEB from King City, OR on 8/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is super cute but runs small so I'm going to have to return it


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Cherry Bloossom Girl Leg oNE Piece

By Sally Henrich from Omaha, NE on 8/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suits fits kind of tight- Your sizing on ALL my purchases run small- Better and more to true sizing should be better


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Top quality Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

By Ran from San Diego, Ca on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

This swim cap looks exactly like the picture and is a very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Kathy from Rochester,NY on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

It is very nice!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star versatile shorts

By skippy from westchester, ny on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts have a lining and pockets so they can be used for running or tennis.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Paisley Swirl Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Paisley Swirl Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star it fits!

By Babs by the Bay from Boston, Ma on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful colors. Fits well and supports an ample chest. Love the shirring, it provides some distraction (well, in my mind anyway).


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fit fine...

By Redwor from Washington on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

If you want 'everything covered this suit will do it. For me I don't normally wear this style as I leave it to the more senior water aerobics gals, but price was right and liked the print so am keeping it. Size 14 , 5'8"....


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Poly Jammer - Royal - 36

Waterpro Solid Poly Jammer - Royal - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great jammer!

By Abernathy & Jung from CHARLOTTE, NC on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought men''s jammers to wear beneath a women''s swimsuit in order to fulfill a modesty requirement at work. I wear a women''s size 16 and bought a large. It fits well, wears like iron and matches my women''s waterpro suits. They are a little longer than the same style in the Sporti line and the fabric hand is more slinky--similar to lycra in feel. My medium-sized husband prefers my Sporti jammers (large) because they are a little shorter in length and a little tighter in width.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Mike from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

At first I didn't like the shoe, as it seemed a bit tight and I wasn't used to the feeling of having the separate toes. After a few days the shoes loosened up & I got used to the way the toes feel. Now I love the shoes. They appear durable and I can take them on and off quickly and easily. I usually wear a size 12 but I ordered a 13 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Tom from Brantrock ,ma on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My beach has a lot of rocks and these shoes are great for both walking and swimming .


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits

By Dee from MA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these suits for my 5 and 7 year old boys. These suits fit true to size and don't get stretched out as easily as some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cut and fit

By Swimmer1982 from Marietta, GA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit to swim 4 practices a week. The cut and fit are the best. So far, the durability is also the best. I might become an exclusive Nike suit wearer.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Shoe

By Sixgun from McMinnville,Tn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Kayaking / great fit ,
comfortable. Nothing negative to say


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 686 customer reviews


rating star excellent as I expected it would be

By Diane from novato, ca on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in an aqua fit swim class. My husband is a real swimmer. He teases me and calls me one of the "boppers" He is still very happy that I am getting exercise. I needed a swim suit that I could count on. This swim suit fits the way I wanted it to. I got a bigger size than I need, and it gives me the extra room I wanted to be able to wiggle. I am very happy with my swim suit. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good basic water shoe . . .

By Oeina from Little Rock, Arkansas on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is good. Ankle opening is large enough to get on easily. Look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star great product

By dani from corpus christi, tx on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

great product and price, looks just like the picture


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Print Contourback One Piece

Speedo Fitness Print Contourback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for around comfort

By Linda from New Hampshire on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for exercising in the pool. I have a bad back and am in the pool everyday exercising. This suit provides support and comfort in usual speedo fashion.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Suit

By Linda from New Hampshire on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a lovely suit and looks great on if you are not bigger then a "B" cup, I would say. Have to send it back because it does not even come close to fitting at the bust line.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Look great

By Kc from Kansas city, mo on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for our honeymoon and the look like boat shoes. Can't wait to try them out around the resort and on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle swimsuit

By Peggy from charlottesville, Virginia on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I love this swimsuit. It is perfect for taking water aerobics. Sizes run a little small and I ordered a larger size and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star A nice change of pace

By swim mom from Atwater, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've spent the last couple of years swimming in a Speedo Performance suit (great, BTW), but wanted a change. This suit fits nicely and covers well for a middle-age gal like myself. With some suits I practically dislocate my shoulder trying to get out of the straps, but these are easy to get out of, even when wet, and yet don't fall down when they're not supposed to.


More Reviews on this item