Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Longitude Brush Strokes Swimdress

Longitude Brush Strokes Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE This Suit

By MNMOM13 from Minnesota on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

The tummy support in this suit makes you feel so confident. I also like that it's a one piece suit; so, you're not constantly readjusting to make sure everything is covered, like you do with two separate pieces. The bottom coverage is great and the length of the dress is just right. Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Comfortable Suit

By MNMOM13 from Minnesota on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

The tummy support in this suit makes you feel so confident. I also like that it's a one piece suit; so, you're not constantly readjusting to make sure everything is covered, like you do with two separate pieces. The bottom coverage is great and the length of the dress is just right. Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Dumbbells

By Diane F. from Mt. Airy, NC on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I don't ever order online but I had been looking here in the sporting goods stores and they didn't have them? So when I found them here on your website I ordered them and I am so glad I did. I have taken them to water arebotics class I love them they have some in class but it is so nice to have my own.I have been advertising for you because everyone tries them and likes them so i told them about your website. Needless to say I will be shopping here again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Hard Working Jammers

By Frank from Charlotte, NC on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I've tried many types of jammers, and these Sporti Polyester have proven the best at a unbeatable price. They're comfortable in and out of the water. I have two pair that have not lost their shape in a year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star TOO CUTE!

By Ken from Martinez CA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Extremely well made - not flimsy at all. I surprized my neighbor with it who swims with a group, everyone wanted to know where she found it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sarong One Piece

Speedo Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Joan from Warminster, PA on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and has held up well to frequent use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Cute and fun!

By MDeSutter from Southwest Missouri on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to wear when I do Aqua Zumba so that my hair would not be soaked at the end of class. A budy of mine and I tend to splash around more than most. : ). It works well for that. My hair is short and doesn't fill the cap but fit is OK. It does let some water in at the back of my head. If you were swimming with this cap, I doubt it would keep out much water. It does keep it out of my ears though. I also think they are cute in a retro way. I recommend this cap for activities that do not require submersion of your head. Great for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Tight around thighs

By Ruth from Oxford WI on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I've ordered from SwimOutLet for all my suits that I use for water aerobics.This is the first Dolfin suit I've owned. Went with the bigger size because my bust size was in between sizes. Bust area supportive, but has a lower cut than the other suits I've worn. Would have given this a 4 star but leg area feels tight. I ordered the suit in black and so far hasn't showed any fading, but have only worn it 4 times.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Canadian Mom from Canada on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room and easy to use, just what we needed.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Asta Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Asta Print Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Lap Swimsuit!

By Lap Swimmer from Northern, Va on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect! Just what I was looking for! Size = Perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good Shoe

By Chuck from Indiana on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this shoe to do exercises in the pool.
Did the job, saved my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Lizbeth from Eastern PA on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is exactly as described. It is sturdy, modest, and perfect for swimming laps. The extra long torso is just what was needed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star It's a little low-cut

By N from NH on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I like the option of being able to find a long swimsuit in my size (6); they are hard to find. But I did notice this is more low cut in the chest than a previous version of this suit; and also higher cut in the crotch. This is really a basic lap suit, I don't understand why Speedo made those changes. I think usually people who are swimming laps are looking for comfort. It's kind of uncomfortable when too much is showing.....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious TRBZ

Speedo Women's Amphibious TRBZ

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Support

By CJH from Iowa on 3/5/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use these shoes in aqua size classes and alternate them with 2 other pairs of different brands. They are very supportive and well made. They ran just a little larger in size but work quite well without any adjustment. The shoe laces did become untied as reviews from others reported this quirk before I ordered them. I will work something out for that issue. All in all I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By kd from Washington PA on 3/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit looks good and the fabric has a good feel, not rough or scratchy as some suit can be. The color is vibrant and washes well and dries quickly. The sizing runs small though. When this suit was laid on top of another brand in the same size it was a good 2 inches narrower. With correct sizing this suit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Matte latisse Texture High Neck Maillot

Gabar Matte latisse Texture High Neck Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Headturner!

By kd from Washington PA on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well, no pinching or baggy spots and makes you feel good when you wear it. Washes and dries beautifully. Color is vibrant and flattering. The texture will hide minor figure flaws. The first time I wore I was asked by 2 people where I got my suit. My only reservation is that the closure can be difficult. The hook doesn't slide smoothly into slot. This can be really hard if you have trouble reaching behind your head or back. I can overcome that and would highly recommend this suit. I bought a second in the coral color! So nice not to be stuck with black all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Noon Tide Tiered Tank One Piece

Longitude Noon Tide Tiered Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feeling Feminine in an Aquatic Fit Class

By Nohea from Chandler, AZ on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the FULL coverage of this brand. It goes through the rigors of jumping, cross country, skating, rocking horse and many other water exercises without riding up or the top falling down. It's worth the money to feel feminine in such a class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe

By Konjoset from Framingham MA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, easy to slip on, lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A great swimsuit for a chlorine pool

By Carol from Milan, Michigan on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Just what I wanted because I returned to the pool to do laps.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1022 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tammy from Bedford Va. on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Beautiful color. Size are inconsistent. Order a size larger as the ones I order this summer ran small,but this purple one ran large. This one had better quality lining and wonderful built in bra. My new favorite suite.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Hydro-fit hand buoys

By D from Poconos PA on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

They work well for water aerobic exercises


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Water Shoes

By Mr. Happy from Tumwater, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit just right and worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star Good buy!

By jmjca78 from Visalia, Ca on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Zip It U Back One Piece

Reebok Zip It U Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Mae from Raleigh, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits true to size and is really pretty. Cant wait to wear it to water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 631 customer reviews


rating star Exactly would I needed

By 65 plus from Ohio on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered true size. They do feel about a half size too big when you are in the pool. But has not been a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love, Love, Love these shoes!

By DCook from Phoenix, AZ on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my trip to Hawaii. They were great for walking on the beach and were cute enough to wear into stores and restaurants!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star great glove

By Joyce from Chino, ACA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought they were a bit snug when I first put them on but after being in the water with them for a while they fit great. The quality is even better than expected for this price and they are real nice looking.
They give just the right amount of resistance in the water for my pool walking and other exercises in my AquaFit program.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit!

By Sue from Valley Forge, PA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Coral Reef Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Coral Reef Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit but the color in the photo isn't true...

By Deb from Roseville CA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great, well fitting swim suit. Good for people with a long torso. The only issue I have is that the color of the suit is quite different than the photo. more browns and shinny gold that doesn't show in the photo at all. Suit looks more green and photo looks more blue. But it's still a great fitting, pretty suit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star A good water shoe.

By Nancy from Arden, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes for water exercises. They have good tread and are a little short and a little roomy in the width, but not uncomfortably so. I like the adjustable cord around the top of the shoe. I also like that the sizes are not range sizes, ie small, which is a 5-6, etc. I wear a 7 and the range sizes are either too small or too large. These shoes drie quickly. A good buy over all, and I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Jacks whit from New Hampshire on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Climbed Dunns River Falls in Jamaica with these shoes. They were awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Rugby Lingerie Tank

Nike Rugby Lingerie Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the bathing suit

By Girl from New York on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I fits great, make sure you measure to get the right fit. I am 5'6" and 137 lbs and bought the size 8. Bathing suit was comfortable and stayed in place.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

By Barb from Central Iowa on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I had read previous reviews which said the size 6 shoes ran a little big and people had replaced them with a size 5. Since I wear a 6-6 1/2, I thought I would take a chance on the size 6 since the size 5 was out-of-stock; however, the shoes do run big so I was able to return them for a size 5 as they were back in stock by the time I went to return them. Haven't received the size 5 but hopefully they will work okay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 558 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By Don from Renton, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Perfect as a swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Body glove water shoe

By Kris from Oconomowoc,WI on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good water shoe!- but not for log rolling. Wearing out too quickly.Son wore on the log 2 times and bottom wearing out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Love my swimsuit fits really well !

By Tate from Opelousas,la. on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for aerobic aqua classs

By Tate from Opelousas, la. on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very conservative suit. I love it !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't be without them!!!

By Dolly from Arizona on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had several types... These hold up and perform the best! True to size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Comfortablel Fit

By mjmulgrew from Rochester, NY on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

It is nice to have such a comfortable swimsuit. I swim laps every day.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap for my big head

By Swimmer in the pool from NJ on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

My hair was a disaster from chlorine, finally got a swim cap to fit my big head. Its comfy and pretty , not snug like the racers wear but helps a lot. You know wearing a cap changes the sounds in the pool but its worth it to save my hair!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fits great, nice quality

By Dave from Charlotte, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Color, fit and quality are what I expected. They are really nice and a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By patt from Wisconsin on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

my wife loves this suit, says it fits perfectly the support is awesome. she plans to buy another one!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Polyester Unitard

By Karen from Gwynn Oak, MD on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I have found these suits to be figure flattering, comfortable and of great quality. I enjoy buying and wearing them, as the price is reasonable. The material is quality fabric and although I cannot attest to the durability yet, I truly enjoy wearing them in my daily aqua fitness classes. I have received numerous compliments and inquiries as to where I purchased them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By paddle boarder from SF on 3/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

good shoes, but one shoe size was very different from the other. It did not fit as tight as the other one.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By A.D. from Minnesota on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit! Unfortunately for me, I have a pear shaped body and so I don't quite fill out the top while the bottom is perfect. It's very comfortable and conservative without being "granny" which is what I wanted after having a baby 16 months ago and needing to suit for parent child swim lessons. Color and material are great. Wash label says to hand wash only...that's probably not gonna happen.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love my swimsuit!

By Ripaula from RI on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I am large on top and smaller on bottom. I bought 18W for the bra aspect, but the fabric of the suit " retracts" or "expands" as needed, I think. Who knew such a low cut suit would be minimizing? The crinkle helps as well. Using this suit for water aerobics, and it is comfortable and stays put. I will be purchasing another.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap!

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Love the fun design and its fits great! Makes going to the pool even more fun than it already is. I bought the black one as well.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit

By Paula from Portland, OR on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the suit, so much in fact this is the second one I have purchased. The cut is really flattering and I like the material. The only reason not a 5 is that it fits a bit small. But the adjustable straps help with that. I cured the suit in vinegar as instructed and rinse it in chlorine neutralizer and water after each swim and it hasn't faded at all over the last several months. My other suits have all pretty much worn out due to the chlorine of the pool, so I needed another suit. It works fantastic for aqua zumba and water aerobics because the skirt is long enough to conceal, but not so long that it gets in the way. Overall very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Empire Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Empire Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit

By Laurie from St Paul Mn on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm so happy with the 2 suits I purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my suit

By Laurie from St Paul Mn on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with this suit!!


More Reviews on this item