Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

By SueA from Arlington, Ma on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Hot Tropics Tie Back Keyhole Bandeau One Piece

Penbrooke Hot Tropics Tie Back Keyhole Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star PENBROOKE HOT TROPICS TIE BACK KEYHOLE BANDEAU ONE PIECE

By BATHING SUIT from FORT JONES, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Just love the colors


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Maxine's are great suits for Water Aerobics.

By Arizona Sunshine from Tucson, AZ on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the girl leg in the Maxine swimsuit. It keeps the suit around the bottom with no issues. The one piece is perfect for the intense exercises we do in the pool. It is a good fit all around. I am hooked on the Maxine Swimuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Doug from Big Trees on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These things are life-savers! On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters. They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine. For the money they're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Ceg from Bethesda, Md. on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

It is a great suit for swim exercises as well as swimming. Makes me look very slim and hides problem areas and still looks youthful


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1078 customer reviews


rating star Ocean by Dolfin

By TT from Indiana on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I thought it would be more purple; it looks more blue.
A bit tight to get in and out of.
My other Ocean/Dolphin was a size 14 with two straps on the back and a scooped out back and that one didn't feel as tight as this one.
Overall, I'll keep it. You guys make good suits, again I just wish it looked more purple. My friends couldn't even tell it was a new suit because my other one was blue.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Gina from New York on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

My aqua participants are very happy with this item.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star GREAT!!

By Rome from Lakeland, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

-- Underwear/ swimwear/ sexy/ bulge. Hot. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

It's a small, lightweight towel with good absorption. Nothing fancy, but does the job of drying your body fairly quickly. It's not large enough to wrap on your head to dry long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Mary Lou from New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I started taking a weekly aquafit class. This belt works perfectly for my purpose. There is plenty of strap to make adjustments as needed for the different exercises done in the class.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for the Price

By Michael from Philadelphia on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It's good for the price.. lasted for a Cape Cod weekend but not sure how much longer it would last.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Lima Round Back

Aqua Sphere Lima Round Back

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit - well made and comfortable also.

By Laura from Los Angeles on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks really great on. I got tons of unsolicited compliments on it the first time I wore it at the gym. It's well made and is comfortable also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Good Women's Water Shoes for Casual Usage

By Nana D from South of St Louis, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear an 8.5 Wide mostly, but ordered a sz.9. They fit great. They were easy to get on and off and I thought they were a good price.
Since I only wear them 2-3 times per week to work out in the pool, I thought they were OK.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient and Good

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this product while biking and snow skiing. I believe it does a good job of hydration, it convenient to use and it taste good!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1078 customer reviews


rating star Looks great, fits great!

By Judi from Fishersville VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Size was perfect as well as comfort. I use it often in my aqua power fitness class and have received favorable comments.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but will have to send back for the next size smaller

By Michelle B from Booneville, AR on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wasn't sure if the shoes ran big or small so since I wear a 7 1/2 I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 7. Will be sending them back for the next size smaller. They are very soft and seem like they will be very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit(s)

By Lois from Grove City, PA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I had bought this bathing suit which was too large so returned it and bought 2 more in the smaller size. One is Storm and the other Royal Blue. I already had
an orange one (don't remember the color name) so you know I am very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kids love it

By Swimmer from Wisconsin on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

My kids used something similar at swim lessons and loved them they help them with learning kicks and floats


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ombre Stripe Aqua Controlfit

TYR Ombre Stripe Aqua Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star TYR Ombre Stripe Aqua Controlfit

By Barbara from Tenafly, NJ on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have not yet worn the swim suit. I like the way it fits but wish they would put more elastic in the legs. I plan to keep it but am not 100% satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tonal Leaf Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Tonal Leaf Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit!

By safarigal from Orlando, Fl. on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Maxine swimsuits. That's about all I wear. They always fit right, slims the middle and enhances the bust, and I love the girl leg. I have always been able to find the bright, deep colors that I like.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Run true to size, ordered bigger size then returned for reg size.

By Jonesie60 from Battle Creek, MI on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Exactly what I wanted, fabric is comfortable and dries fast. Swim outlet was great to work with, products arrived fast and return was process quickly. Would definitely order from them again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jakki from Petoskey, mi on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like my shoes just a little big wish they also came in 1\2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great

By vera from Wisconsin on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well, looks good


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star great

By Vera from Wisconsin on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks good and wears well !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great workout!

By Cami from Atlant, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

these gloves will give you a very strenuous workout if you put forth effort. even if you are a less forceful exerciser, you'll find a big difference from bare hands. they do wear out over time in chlorine water, but I spend at least six hours a week in a highly chlorinated pool. the rubberized back serves two purposes.: a non-slip grip, and a super barrier that prevents water from flowing through, yielding resistance greater than that of other gloves I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Best Water Shoe!

By Tim from Maine on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent water shoes! Feel very thin and flexible, almost barefoot. Very good for fishing on rocks and seaweed with superb grip. Very good drainage in the bottom of the shoe. Best water shoe ever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Cap

Sporti Flower Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star It's Awesome as my wife puts it. Very happy with product.

By leohrt63 from North Delta on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I was a little concerned that the flowers would come off but so far holding tight.. Color just like pictured and price was good. May buy another one . Shipping was spot on and tracking number really helped let us know when it would arrive. Look forward to ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Nancy from Americus GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very flattering swimsuit. If's a great fit and I wouldn't change anything about it. Money well spent!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Penbrooke Fancy Flight Triple Tier Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Style and Fit

By Sarah from Ocean Ciy, MD on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swimdress and also wish it came in more colors. This suit is comfortable and flattering in all the right places. It is fun to wear and has a fresh feminine look on the beach or at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortabe Shoe

By B. Scott from Ellenwood, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable. And because I have been having swelling problems in my right foot, I find the shoes supportive but flexible enough to be comfortable. I do water therapy & the shoes work great and are an affordable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI WOMEN'S TRAINER WATER SHOES

By Barbara Collaso from Capitol Heights, Maryland on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for my Hydro-Spin class ( a bike in the water) I have used other water shoes for this class, and they did not measure up. I liked the shoe so well, I ordered a second pair

I wear a 1/2 size street shoe, and the only 1/2 size left was too large. I called, and the customer service person suggested I get the next full size, and it is a perfect fit. I have been completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By cblanken from Arlington, Texas on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Comfortable shoe, but it runs a little big. My biggest problem is that the mesh allows small particles to get into the shoe which is not very comfortable to walk in. You can get it out best when the shoe is dry and just shake it out. The shoe will also stink pretty bad, so make sure to dry completely. You may want to get odor eaters or something for shoe odor to combat it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Textured Slimsuit

By JM from Summerville, SC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well. I liked it until I went to two water aerobics classes in one day. My arm movement against the textured fabric caused burns on both underarms. In the future, I will not wear the suit for moderate or active water aerobics but will save it for quiet times in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star The gym in the water

By yellowbee from san antonio, TX on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I have only ordered from Swim Outlet once but the service was good especially the time it took to get the water weights. It is a fun way to work out in the water without too much stress and strain. It is like a work out in the gym when I swim, do some water aerobics and use my weights.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star This is very small on the top...not for a busty woman

By wordsmithetc from Murray, KY on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the fabric and style and quality of this suit but it's not a genuine extra-large. I used the sizing chart, but I found putting this one on to be sheer torture. I found out the hard way the first time I brought it to my water aerobics class, which made it too late to return. So, while my money may have been wasted, I still loved the suit itself. I'm going on a diet, post-haste.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ang W from New York on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it! Never felt wet or heavy. Although, I would like to see it offered in more colors. I am ordering another!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em!

By Jeff from Long Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Normally I am a size 36: I am 6'1", 170 lbs, 71 year old male and have been doing open water swims for over 50 years.

I ordered these in size 34. They fit better than the size 36.

Excellent value and love the red stripes!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fitness Glov

By ginger from emmaus pa on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

runs a little large but was unisex sizing
very helpful


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Derm said stop swimming

By Tea from Pittsburgh on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

My dermatologist told me my eczema was caused by chlorine..well I never stop swimming. Bought this and it help tremendously. Did heal me but let me keep swimming! And I don't stink of chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Borderline Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Borderline Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit!

By Shannon from Hurst, TX on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was true to size. I was worried about the top support with being strapless but great support. The suit looks amazing, very comfortable and sliming!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

By Brandy from Connecticut on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

bought these shoes for water aerobics...comfortable...stable...true to size...down side...laces do not always stay tied even when double knotted...very annoying during exercise...also...white rubber and trim quickly changed color to a tea stain making shoes look dirty and worn...today after 6 months/ 6 one hour classes per week use noticed rubber sole has begone to deteriorate/detach...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Lite Solid Brites Jammer

TYR Durafast Lite Solid Brites Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Product was excellent - as always

By Jerry from Florida on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and great material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Ellen Dixon from saint Augustine, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

nice look, Holds it shape great price


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Back in the pool

By Back in the pool from Lehigh Valley, PA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this suite in blue and ordered in black, the shape and size of suite has held up well. I have been swimming 2 days a week since received in April however the color has faded dramatically.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tonal Leaf Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Tonal Leaf Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Pat from Phoenix on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Comfortable. Slimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

By Fay from Pflugerville on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

Love the cap


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tango Unitard

Waterpro Tango Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Natalie W. from IL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is THE most flattering suit ever. I tried on several unitards and they looked bad and didn't fit well. This one has soft cups inside and its the only one ive found with cups. Without cups inside I look as flat chested as a wall, having a small bust. This suit is true to size. I am 5'5 110lbs with wide hips and I wear a size 8.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is perfect for kids who are starting out with strength training. Bouncy and balanced. A good item for the home gym.


More Reviews on this item