Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Jantzen Palm Reader Shirred Flounce Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maggie from Hilton head island,sc on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Covers just enough without looking too matronly. Love the fit and style!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Speedo womens Surfwalker Pro Watershoe

By Martha Salas from San Diego Ca. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe for walking on wet areas, but for water aerobics you need something more sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star STAPLE FOR LAP SWIMMING

By DARLENE from VENTURA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this suit many times. If Speedo ever discontinues it I would be in a world of hurt. Remember the suit has to fit snug at first. The cut is body shape forgiving, not high cut in legs or too low in back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Ady's Mom from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good size- holds all stuff needed for Swim practice. Blue Color is perfect and easy to see in a crowd of bags.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Happy with Purchase from NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the depth of the color, the quality of the fabric and overall comfort of the suit. No having to tug on the legs to be sure they don't ride up when I get out of the water. The suit arrived quickly and is one of the best fitting suits I have bought in years. The leg, although advertised as a Girl Leg, can be hiked up a bit and is still comfortable and looks right. Couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Flow Active One Piece

Speedo Flow Active One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, flattering cut. I do get a little chafing on my neck from the straps, but it's tolerable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Suit!

By Ann from Pennsylvania on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits beautifully. It dries quickly after rinsing. The suit moves with me yet always stays perfectly in place. I love the colors and it diminishes places where I need it!


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Sheer Love Highneck One Piece

Longitude Sheer Love Highneck One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Classic...

By Ani from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the only issue I had was the Highneck was so high up on my chest I realized the tan line would be a problem....but it's what they said it would be, so it's my fault for not thinking that thru....


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star New Style Swimwear

By Penny from West Coast Canada on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

* good fit (I find bath suits require a larger size then street clothes. This was true with this suit as well. The sizing chart is most helpful.)
* nice color
* quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Maxine Tropical Breeze Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Karina from olympia, wa on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a super cute swimdress but I got the wrong size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Dark Purple

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Dark Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By KYWKSB from New York, NY on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both purple and black. I was pleased to receive the caps! They are just what I wanted! Thank you for your prompt service!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Peppermintpatty from Albuquerque, NM on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This water jogger is great for water exercise!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Purple - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Peppermintpatty from Albuquerque, NM on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

These water weights are great!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By CMJINRO from ROYAL OAK, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

USE IT FOR WATER EXERCISE CLASS. LOVE THE ELASTICIZED BELT!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for lap swimming.

By Satisfied customer from Carmel, indiana on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I love the fabric and the suit does not stretch out when it is wet.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Really Happy

By Shirl from Warner Robins Ga on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for the beach, really like these


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great! Great

By Becky from Michigan on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the bathing suit is very comfortable. Also very easy to get off when it's wet. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jim from Tampa, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this jammer for pool, gym and cycling. It's a great fit, with a cool design pattern.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Resistance Plane

TYR Aquatic Resistance Plane

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great workout

By Sue from Yorktown, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I water walk with these and then do a little work out. It's great for building muscles and using water as resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Nice top.

By jdickerh from Warren, MI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace another black tankini top I use for diving. I'm a 36B I bought the large and it is a little tight but I think the X-large would be too big.
I haven't worn it yet but I like it. I need something sturdy while I'm pulling a tight wet suit on.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Water Shoe

By Phyllis McClellan from Indian Trail, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This was just what I was looking for - adjustable and good fit for water aerobics! And even better - a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Red - 40

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Red - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star swim brief

By Jerry O. Parker from Camden, AR on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great feel and fit


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Jchap from Birmingham, AL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! I will purchase this style again. My daughter wore it to a meet and loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Feeling Blue Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By Jo from Kingston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Recently bought this and another Maxine Girl Leg suit from you and as always I was not disappointed with my purchase. The Maxine is my favorite suit to wear as it is superb in its fit, color and comfort. Pricing is so affordable that I bought two to start this summer off. Thank you SwimOutlet for not disappointing me and I will continue to return from season to season!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Never Disappoints!

By Jo from Kingston, MA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

So grateful to have found a site that carries Maxine Girl Leg suits. The fit is superb, slimming and comfortable all rolled into one amazing bathing suit. I spend a lot of time in bathing suits during the summer months poolside and the Maxine suit has become a mandatory part of my summer wardrobe! And did I mention that the price fits right into my budget? I bought two to start this summer. Thank you SwimOutlet for never disappointing me.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By MJW517 from Denver, CO on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Initially I was a little worried after readng reviews that the 3T fit small for some. I wear a size 13 (my normal size) and they fit like a glove, just as I expected. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Water barbells

By Allie from Oak Lawn, IL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

The only thing I didn't like about them is the fact you cannot crisscross them when you lay them at the side of the pool and they roll out of your reach. The middle bar should be a little longer.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved my 1st pair of Keen's water shoes !!

By Stephen Spatz from Gettysburg, PA. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Half size larger was a good suggestion. Fit perfectly. Comfortable, but still give me tremendous support. Love their looks. I'll get a 2nd.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star New Swim Cap!

By Joan from La Quinta, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

It really keeps my hair dry & does not leak. Very happy with the product &
look forward to using it often with confidence & comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Pool shoes

By Dj from Delaware on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sharp suit!

By K Blaze from Ohio on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looking suit! Good fit. My son loved it & says it's comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Diamond Girl Shirred Surplus One Piece

Maxine Diamond Girl Shirred Surplus One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By Mac from Arkansas on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks wonderful on, and it really covers up belly bulge.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Matte Latisse Texture Twist Front Maillot

Gabar Matte Latisse Texture Twist Front Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Mac from Arkansas on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits appropriately to sizing and minimizes figure flaws.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The water shoe is great for the price

By deepdiver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not crazy about the color, but that is what was available. They are just great for the trip from the back door to the hot tub. The only down side is the inner sole wants to come out of the shoe if your feet are wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star My 3rd one, love it

By LM from Kansas on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love swimming in this suit. However, the size feels quite small from what I expected. I can get into it (my usual size), but it's plenty tight.
I'm in the water a lot (chlorine) and this suit really lasts through that--I've worn each one over a year.
I wish Sporti would make a flowered print one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, FIT IS PERFECT. MORE THAN SATISIFIED.

By JOHN from BROOKSVILLE, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I LOOKED AT MANY OPTI0NS IN YOUR SELECTION. THIS ONE WAS PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANTED FOR POOL USE AROUND HOME.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Aquatard Color Block

Dolfin Aquashape Aquatard Color Block

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for instructor

By Elle from Florida on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Teach 8 classes in water per week. Definitely will hold up to this abuse.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Oil Slick Legend Splice Jammer

TYR Oil Slick Legend Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thick material

By Maria from West Bloomfield, MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son's summer club ordered this for the team suit. It is really thick, the thickest material I've felt in a pair of jammers, and takes about a day-and-a-half to line dry. He only wears this to practice as a type of drag suit, but doesn't race in it. One positive: I'm sure it will last a long time before it starts to break down.


More Reviews on this item

Beach Diva Diamond Days Molded Halter Top

Beach Diva Diamond Days Molded Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Deer45 from Concord, Ca on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti Jammer - Royal - 32

Arena Graffiti Jammer - Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not like the material

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits correctly but after some use the material is not smooth.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Paisley Swirl Blouson One Piece

Maxine Paisley Swirl Blouson One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By ladybug from washington on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

nice suit, but very generously sized


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!

By Funnyredhead from N. Topsail beach, nc on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm retired, spend a lot of time at our condo on the NC Coast. I've gained weight over the years, but this swimsuit makes me feel good about my body once more...Thanks, Maxine I will be buying more. (I have two already.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star awesome jammers!

By jkjk from USA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These jammers are super! Nice fabric and my boys love them! Would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and great colors.

By Judy from Wisconsin on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is generous in length unlike a number of other high neck suits I have tried. The color blocking is very flattering. The only down side was that the clasp was difficult although not impossible to manage without help.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Ideal length

By Misti from Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The shorts are the perfect length for me, the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tonal Leaf Faux Swim Dress

Maxine Tonal Leaf Faux Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Dawn from East Norriton on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is as shown in pic perfectly. I ordered it 2 sizes larger because sometimes swimsuits run different. 1 size bigger would of been perfect but this size is more than doable.
I'm very comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Zen10 from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Was looking for a thicker mat for more cushion/support and this one is perfect!
Love the color! Very happy with my selection and also the prompt delivery from YogaOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit

By Diane from Sun City, Az on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is beautiful and I would have loved it if it had some stomach support. The liner is just mesh with no good holding in power :)


More Reviews on this item