Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Red - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These briefs feel extremely comfortable. Perfect fit and they've held up well in the last three months.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Asta Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Asta Print Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star asta lap suit

By LJ from Beverly Hills, MI on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit. true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star good color but lining is off

By Diane from Solvang on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I have had this suit for a month and have used it 3 times per week and rinse it after every time. The problem I am having is that the bra part of the lining keeps riding up. I love my old suit with full lining so I will work the new one. Get lots of positive comments regarding the color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Good from Fl on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits good


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Solara Printed Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Solara Printed Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for lap swimming.

By Pat from Hood River, OR on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Just as I had hoped.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Wonderland Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Super Hero Suit

By Steve S. from Carlsbad, Ca on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my 3rd Sporti jammer and have been happy with their quality. Have not gone the way of more expensive ones by other makers but am fully content with these. Get about 6 mos life several days a week. Fits a good sized guy with full thighs and bum. Leg cuffs hold & good strong drawstring.

Went with this pattern to get out of the black mode everyone has. I have more comments on it! Call it my Super Hero Suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Steven L. from New orleans, LA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Received my sporti black euro brief 2 weeks ago been swimming in a 3 1/2 inch sides speedo this euro brief is so much nicer to swim in with its 1 1/12 sides all most feels like I'm swimming with nothing on I'm 5'8 and 140 slim toned body looks great minimal coverage just the way I like it , I just ordered the blue euro brief and I will defiantly be ordering more at this great price. I swim 6 days a week and it holds up great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Does what it was designed to do

By PRS from Molalla, OR on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Does what they were designed to do.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star This is a great swimsuit at an affordale price.

By Justy from Buffalo, WY on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE



What I like most about the swimsuit besides a good fit , is that it lasts for years with easy care. I still have suits from the same brand Dolfin, that I still wear now. The chlorine resistant material is awesome and doesn't thin either. I never put it in the washer. I always hand rinse with mild soap and hang to dry. I have really gotten great value for my money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star accurate

By Emily from NJ on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and doesn't ride up like many swimsuits


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Jesus from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

So far so good, fits a little snug but that is because grew and ordered the size I was last year, but very good product.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Awesome but color fading rather rapidly.

By Slippery Speed from Long Beach, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a wonderful compression jammer. Will not go back to regular jammer again. I hope they can improve on the color retention because the color is fading from red to dirty orange color. If the color holds, this would be the best jammer that I have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Color faded in less than 10 swims.

By Mr. T from Long Beach, CA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this pair of compression jammers for a neighbor of mine. He only spends about 30 minutes per swim session in the water. The compression jammers fits great and true to size. The only disappointment is in the rapid fading of the color. The royal blue color faded markedly within 2 weeks (about 10 swims).


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Balloon Breast Design

By day1appraisal from Las Vegas, NV on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I need to alter this top. It is designed for balloon breasts and wide shoulders. I am not small, but the gaping area under the arm's eye on each side and straps that slip off my shoulders are common when I find something that goes around my middle. I do like the Tuffy suits because they hold up in pool water for water aerobics, but I have to wear a sports bra underneath for support. as I am not enough of a seamstress to alter the bra and bring it down to reasonable size. For size - around the middle and elastic at the bottom is true to size. Top: bust and shoulders is way too big. If I was that big across the top, I'd fall over in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Scoop Neck Controlfit - Purple - 12

TYR Solid Scoop Neck Controlfit - Purple - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By goldengirl66 from Fort Washington, MD on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for water aerobics. It's really attractive and of good quality. However, it doesn't hold in the girls (DDD ). I probably should have ordered a larger size but then the bottom would not have fit as nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Expected

By SBUM from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit and like the no fly front for active sand sports.
Good lining and sensible pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

By Diana Caldwell from Ronkonkoma, Long Island, New York on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Water aerobics
Easy on and off
Not enough support


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Be aware - this suit runs small due to having a full liner

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased this as a workout suit when it was on sale. I am normally a size 30 in even smaller running technical or racing briefs. However, this suit was extremely tight because it has a full liner (both front and rear) which reduced the stretch of the suit. Since it is just a workout suit that I got cheap, I removed the rear liner instead of bothering with a return. Then it fit just fine, like a normal 30. The fabric itself is as you would expect from Speedo, great quality. The product is really nice, I'd give it a 5 start except for the sizing mishap. I suggest sizing up one size to avoid having issues. I also think SwimOutlet should mark suits that are fully lined to notify customers, this is not the first time I've seen this problem.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece - Multi - 10

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece - Multi - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Made for the chlorine pool and tall ladies

By Melva Hull from Easton, MD on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Be sure to rinse well after each use and the suit will last many months in a heavily chlorined pool. Colors are bright and pretty. Legs need a little more elastic.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece - Pink - 10

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece - Pink - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit for tall women

By Melva Hull from Easton, MD on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit has a long torso and fits very well. Legs could use a little more elastic, but overall a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Funny Sizing (for short, flat-chested people... might fit a taller person)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The style of this tankini is cute and sporty. I hoped to wear it to water aerobics classes or swimming recreationally, however, the sizing seems odd (at least, in my experience as a short, petite-framed, flat-chested girl). My bust measures 30" and my waist is 25", which fits the bill exactly for size S according to Sporti's Tankini sizing chart. I figured that should work OK for me because most reviewers said this item ran small, even though my normal swimwear top size is XS. When I tried on the tankini, the top seemed to fit alright at the bust except it puckered a little, which suggested to me it might be too big. In addition, there was extra fabric in the midsection, most noticeably in the back. This might be because I am short (5'2") and have a small frame, however, I noticed the top had extra fabric in the back even on the models, though not quite to the degree of bagginess that I experienced. This would be ok for playing on the beach, but I'm concerned that the top will float up if I try to wear it to water aerobics, since it fits so loosely. I wonder if I'd have better luck with the XS, but don't want to risk it. It's a shame because this was my first tankini and I really wanted to love it.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star spray

By cyndi from Austintown ohio on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Black - 38

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Black - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Go To Swim Brief

By Rocky Mountain from Aurora, CO on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the second Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief I've in Black. It's my go to swim brief!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 370 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! True to size but can size up for comfort.

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is great for both water aerobics and lap swimming, especially for those times when you don't feel like shaving and want a suit with more coverage than the typical lap suit. Be sure to look at the Unitard measurements on the sizing chart (they are on the bottom), as they differ from the Moderate/Conservative measurements. I normally wear an XS and have a 30" bust, but the size 6 (32" bust according to sizing chart) fit me just fine. It was a little challenging to get the suit over my hips (where I carry most of my weight), but once in the water it fits just fine. I got the suit in Navy Blue and it's a beautiful color. Please continue to make this!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Durable, well-made suit

By billgo from Potomac, MD on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a good suit that is good value and well made. Size-wise, it runs one size smaller than tagged. Order one size larger (unless you are very thin build). The drawstrings are long enough and seared on the ends to avoid fraying. Leg hole openings are a little tighter than the Sporti Euro Brief.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Long Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Tall Lisa from Midlothian, VA on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I've used this suit for several months now. I'm 6 ft 3" and this is first suit I've bought that fits. The top, bottom, and length in between. Great to use for water aerobics. I move and the suit moves with me. It doesn't ride up. No tugging, pulling, or adjusting to get it back in place. This suit gets an A+!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good product!

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

It's light! Big improvement over other brands. Good size, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Royal - 36

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Royal - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Seaain Gray from In CT USA on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very long lasting suit. Purchased as a practice suit. Stands up to chlorine extrememly well. When I wore out my last meet suit I replaced it with one of these. Fantsatic value.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star penbrooke krinkle suits

By jKaju from New Hampshire on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit well. They stand up to 5 day a week use. I had to retire my 1st one after a year of use in the pool. Brand name off the rack didn't last 3 months, and the price is reasonable. I also bought frogg's water shoes, They are working out well, Preventing slipping on tile floors and comfort/protection while exercising,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Great fin bag!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Two of my kids swim and these bags are super for the price. Large enough to carry everything and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit.

By Kimberly R. from Nashville TN on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

my sister in law usually wears an 11 sometimes a 12 women's to get a good fit ... i took a chance and bought these for her birthday and she LOVES them .. wears them daily in our aquatic exercise classes at YMCA and she loves them.
They look great , according to her feel great and the price was right. You cant go wrong with these shoes for the water. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! so comfortable

By Cookie R. from New York on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Im usually a size 6 ordered these in size 5 and they're perfect so comfortable and very stylish :) love them


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Zeetah Glide Unitard

EQ Swimwear Zeetah Glide Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By makkie from San Luis Obispo, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is fully lined and has excellent stretch unlike many of the other unitards that are currently available. I've been swimming in a pool with it about 4x a week for 2 months, it is holding up excellently. It is a good idea to rinse it after using a pool because the of chlorine. I totally love it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Core Swim Skirt - Black - 14

Nike Swim Women's Core Swim Skirt - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute swim skirt. Not too long, not too short.

By Fussy customer from Illinois on 12/12/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Nice cut.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Georgina from Fairbanks, AK on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Tru to size. Good quality at a great price. My son loves them. We use them as practice jammers during the weekly workouts so his more expensive team jammers stay in good condition for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star need next size up

By Cyndi from Myrtle Beach, SC on 12/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

it's a great suit. I got the 12, i'm 5'6" - 150 pounds and it is too small, I think a 14 would be perfect. I am planning to get the Conservative size 14. I'm older and like less skin showing. it would help if more reviewers would give their height and weight and suit size. I did talk to an employee about the sizing before I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star love it

By lee ly from santa clara on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my mom to swim at the beach. She can float freely and not using to much effort when swimming. It is surprised that this device can lift up my mom in salted water. My mom weighs 5'6'' and 135lbs


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit

By Julie B from Bountiful, UT on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the fit. Hope the fabric will hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece - Wild Berry - 6

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece - Wild Berry - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Speedo endurance

By Water Grammy from Sarasota FL on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I am short wasted and this suit fits me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Run2you from Korea(South) on 12/11/2014

Size: TOOBIG

very good quality product....size is big that I expected....


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Cherry Blossom Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Suits me perfectly

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Great colors. Great fit. Maxine swimsuit design and fabrics are perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Tech Toot from Pa on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Good pair of trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Decent bag for the price

By momto3swimmers from Aurora, OH on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Decent bag for the price. I wish someone would make them with a string that is not so long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Kelly Green - 38

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief - Kelly Green - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Been looking for Kelly Green for a long time,these are nice and inexpensive

By kevin mccune from millboro, VA on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price the quality is great


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger DeltaBells Pro Heavy Resistance

AquaJogger DeltaBells Pro Heavy Resistance

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star too light

By retake from San Francisco Ca on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

aqua aerobics.
no resistance as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By Swimmer from Twin Cities, MN on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

As advertised. Wish description had included the width of the sides compared to European cut.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 992 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Perfect fit. Let's hope the fabric holds up....

By Reggie from charlottesville, VA on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, perfect fit. Great for lap swims. Let's hope the fabric holds up under the chlorine deluge.


More Reviews on this item