Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star i was very satisfied,with the quality of the Barbells

By Mrs. Inge Gibson from chicago il on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

very satisfied with the product of the Barbells, and quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Maggie from Akron, OH on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Laces does come untied occasionally even when double tied which may be due to use of water noodle placement on ankle for stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Sporti from Denver,PA on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves them. They wash and wear nicely. I ordered 2 more once we received this one. However, they were sold out in his size (26Y), so hopefully the 28Y will still fit comfortably


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Harley Dude

By Harley Dude from Encino on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT COMFY AND I HAVE A WIDE FOOT FITS WELL


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By MarJo from Palm Desert, California on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are the best aqua sandals that I have ever owned. They are comfortable, have a wonderful arch support, light in weight and wonderful looking. When I wear them in my aqua-aerobics class, everybody comments on their looks. I bought the blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star tight fit has a girdle material not what I expected

By JJ from Manchester NJ on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

fits tight with the girdle lining - it's ok but not what I expected


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Bohemian Romance OTS Sweetheart Mio One Piece

La Blanca Bohemian Romance OTS Sweetheart Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Lorell from Reno, NV on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit arrived on the date as promised and fit true to size. The color was just as seen on screen. Very comfortable with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Timbo from Timmins.on.ca on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Nice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product

By BJ from Chicago IL on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear the shoes mostly around the house.
They fit well and are comfortable.
The sole grips well on most surfaces. I am a little concerned, however, about the soles on steps .
The sole feel a bit slippery on steps more like plastic than rubber.

The product is good-your service was great!
It has been awhile since I received 'old school' customer service.
Your Ms. Jones reminded me of the old days when stores like Macy's and Marshfield had actual 'customer service' people who knew there customers and who could shop for them.
Ms. Jones shared personal knowledge of the products I was considering and - and- sent a thank you note for my purchase. These days customer service is most often a website FAQ. The shoes were shipped promptly also.
I will be a loyal customer.
Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Hot Tropics Glam Girl Leg One Piece

Penbrooke Hot Tropics Glam Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Actually perfect!

By Lauren W. from Parlin, NJ on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The colors are so vibrant, and the suit is very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Sue K from Largo, FL on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I find that the arm holes are a little high and rubbed a little while doing aerobics. Also, even at 198 lbs. I think the girl legs are not as slimming as ones that are a little higher cut. The suit gives great coverage and it is beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Majestic Fit-Back Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Majestic Fit-Back Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Anne from Syracuse, NY on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

True to size. Love the pattern and color. I have received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back Lilly Print

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back Lilly Print

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perhaps runs small?

By Water Girl from Lexington, KY on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the print and color (mocha/black). I usually wear a size 14, but recently purchased (from another company) a size 16 and rather liked the fact that it seemed a little roomier in the seat and never rides up...so I ordered a size 16 fearing that it might be TOO roomy. Instead it fits pretty tight in seat and bust...either I've gained weight (don't think so), or perhaps this suit was mis-sized. Trying to decide whether to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Deep End Escape Underwire One Piece

Miraclesuit Deep End Escape Underwire One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color, strong fabric

By J. from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors are beautiful, the fabric strong. It flatters my imperfect body below the bust through the hips. For me however it was not enough for my ample bosom and the straps are too broadly set for my thin shoulders. If the top part fit me as well as the bottom I would LOVE this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Short Sleeve Zip Front Rashguard

Speedo Fitness Short Sleeve Zip Front Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Lumey from Sarasota, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love this style, unfortunately it was way too big for me, I returned it.
However, It is well made and a smart style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Shell from Downingtown, pa on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this item about a week and a half ago and used it only about 4 times, it has already started to get creases and wrinkles in the foam. I'm not sure if it is supposed to do that, but I was expecting them to pop up after the first use. But the product still allows me to do Aqua jogging like normal


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Women's water shoes

By Marsha Prunty from Keizer, Oregon on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Should've ordered the next biggest size-shoes fit OK but rub my big toes-kind of uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a great water shoe!

By Dungeon Repunzul from Windsor, CO on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great foot support. Only had for a few days. Referred by another customer.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Noon Tide Tank Swimdress

Longitude Noon Tide Tank Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit.

By Kristen from Charleston SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love everything about this suit I have a large chest and it holds everything up and in place.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Moderate Solid Lap Suit - Black - 16

Ocean Moderate Solid Lap Suit - Black - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit -- 2 Years and Still Going!

By Jessica L from Royal Oak, MI on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach water fitness classes so I need a suit that is flattering, can handle the chlorine, and is affordable. I bought this suit 2 years ago and it still looks great! I didn't realize how long ago I bought this suit until I came back to order a couple more suits and looked up my last purchases -- because the size on the tag had faded and I wanted the same size and style for my new suits. The color is still bright and the fabric and seams are still in great condition. I have been buying Ocean polyester suits for many years and recommend them to my clients. The fit is tight but I don't look like a sausage. I like that there is good support for the girls but my cleavage isn't on display!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Phil from So. Cal on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sporti good value for the money.... not up the quality of Speedo or Turbo. But it is 1/3 the price. My only suggestion is to improve the elastic material they use, as it


More Reviews on this item

Quid & Buck Stripe Active Brief

Quid & Buck Stripe Active Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice and Stylish

By Phil from So. Calf on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice style looks good


More Reviews on this item

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Worked well for me

By Mark R from Washington DC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

When I went from once-a-week to four-times-a-week swimming routine last winter, I started getting itch and rash on my arms, legs and torso. I started using DermaSwim before pool, and TriSwim body wash afterwards. Works like a charm. I never get a rash, no matter how often I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Shirred Solid Yvonne One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Shirred Solid Yvonne One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size - no need to size up

By Carol from SANTA MONICA, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I wear size 10 or 12 normally, but in some Miraclesuits I wear 12 or 14 since they are super tight and slimming. This suit is not like those others, even though it makes me look slimmer, it's not sausage casing and I actually fit size 10. I'm 36A-34-41 for reference. I don't fill out the bra very well since I'm flat but it works just fine for sunbathing and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Fits nicely. Like the full polyester outside and lining.

By CW from Virginia on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Wish I could find the same suit with a slightly higher cut on the leg. I would recommend this bathing suit to anyone who needs a bathing suit that lasts and fits true.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit, great quality!!!

By Rick Armas from Hollywood, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach and swimming!!! Highly recommended!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By hh from Elgin IL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I only wear Ryka shoes so I figured their water shoes would be great. They are stable, lightweight, supportive, perfect for aqua aerobics or walking classes. Unfortunately the second time I put them on the shoelace broke and left shoe heel squeaks. Also the toe bed seems a tad smaller than other Ryka shoes I own. Works great for non slip in water though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 658 customer reviews


rating star love everything, but...

By dorcse from Danvers, MA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love everything about these Zipwalkers (the fit, the ease of putting them on with the zipper opening, the color), but need more support in the sole due to my weird feet that cause me pain when I walk on sand. I already have a pair of Speedo Surfwalkers that have a bit more support than the Zipwalkers, so will just stick with them. Just wish they would make Surfwalkers with the zipper opening. Even though I am returning these Zipwalkers, I would still highly recommend them, as long as you don't have my weird feet!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and Happy.

By delia martinez from salem, or. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is true to its size, was very please with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Cas from SC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is really good. I have a long torso and this fits great. This is actually my second one. Wish it lasted a little longer but I do swim 3-4 times a week, and it lasted about 8-9 months.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Jammer

TYR Check Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fit it good and it looks good too

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Consistent Fit

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe.

By Shane from Clearwater FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Good quality. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star very satisfied

By greg from anton , Panama on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

n/a


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit for hot yoga and aqua sports!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit to use in hot yoga. It soaks all the sweat and keeps your body dry. Has a free moving stretch to adapt to poses and keeps all body parts in tact. Very Happy with this product.

Also great for aqua fit and pool sports because of stretch and covering.

Great value and cost effective even with out of country shipping.

100% happy with the service, product quality and shipping was quick.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Tanchick from chicago, IL on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs a little small but nice fit. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shoes too small

By John from Cleveland, OH on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe runs very small for 12 and couldn't get my foot in it. I will meet to return it


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great to organize my aerobics items

By Cheryl from Ohio on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

this is made very well and is big enough for all my aerobics needs and airs out the items to help with drying after.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Comfort Cuffs

HYDRO-FIT® Comfort Cuffs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Cheryl from Ohio on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I am recovering from a broken ankle and taking a deep water aerobics class. I called and talked to someone about what I needed and he recommended these and they are helping with buoyancy and resistance without hurting my ankle.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Cheryl from Ohio on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

finally today got to use my kit and I love it, so easy to use and got a great workout. Hope it holds up for a very long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star very good bag

By tjd from cleveland on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This bag will hold towels and swim shoes and suite and toiletrees


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice Form Fitting Swimsuit

By Ashley/Fritz from Peachtree City, Ga. on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have three of these swimsuits - in black, aqua and royal blue. They fit nicely and conform to your shape. I especially like the fact that they are not high cut on the legs. They fit fairly tight but expect that this will work well when the chlorine in the pool stretches the bathing suits. I'm very satisfied with these suits.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Ethnic Twist Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suits.

By Barbara from Salinas,CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my swim suit. It fits wonderful, just what I wanted.
This is my 3rd. suit I have ordered from you. I take swim classes 3 times aweek, so they wear out faster then if I used it only a few times a year. Your suits are great.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Support Breast Cancer Awareness

By Scotty from The Villages, FL on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased specifically to wear when supporting breast cancer awareness Fridays at our Water Aerobics class. The suit fits great and the color & design is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Echelon All Over Jammer

TYR Echelon All Over Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star excelen product.

By JESUS MALDONADO from sps HONDURAS on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It is an excellent product for sports, swimming appreciate outlet to provide these products which in my experience are excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Sandals

By JeffBB from North GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

You can't just slide into them, takes a few seconds to get in them, but they are super comfy and thick on bottom. Should last longer than most brands.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star First time wearing the Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

By Pigeon from Omaha, NE on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in aqua fitness class three times a week.
The suit I ordered fits perfectly.
Haven't worn it enough to know how the Xtra Life holds up, but I am impressed with it so far.


More Reviews on this item