Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights - Purple - One Size

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights - Purple - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star lightweight water barbells

By claudia stewart from brooksville, FL on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

i am an elderly lady enrolled in Silver Sneakers program at our local health spa. most of us cannot use the provided barbells as they are too heavy to use. they are ment more for the younger healthier crowd., i purchased these for us older, weaker adults to use. they are a great hit. we can use them without strain but there is still a good amount of resistance to produce results. as a result i have ordered more for the ladies to use. I am a customer not the spa owner,
the only con i can think of is, if you have really big upper arms it is a little difficult to keep them under your arms to complete certain exercises. just squeeze harder.otherwise they are perfect. especially for beginners, you can always trade up as you get stronger.
the price is exceptional and shipping is free after a certain amount.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Aquatard Color Block

Dolfin Aquashape Aquatard Color Block

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great product & MAKE SURE YOU BUY IT FROM SWIMOUTLET!

By Water Gal from San Rafael CA on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have several of these - they are great for water aerobics and water power walking. They are comfortable, the legs stay down, they wash well and hold up to the chlorine. And ladies let's face it - the aquatard is the way to go because in winter we don't want to have to continuously shave/wax our bikini lines if we swim at the gym daily! They fit true to size and are comfortable to wear. But my real review is for SwimOutlet. As I've said I have had several of these and they have lasted quite a long time with pretty heavy usage. I did get one recently however that must have just been a defective one as the leg seemed to stretch out after a few wears. I contacted SwimOutlet and they were fabulous! Sent me a free replacement and a free return label for the other one - and didn't wait for the return to send me my replacement. I will never buy my swim gear from anyone else again. All of their products are high quality but on the one problem I did have they took care of it with ease and excellent customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star TRUE FIT

By Kellie from Indiana on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' 4.5" and weigh 155#. I purchased a size 14 and it fits like a dream. Excellent coverage of all my problem areas and saggy skin after losing 72 pounds! I look slim and trim and feel fantastic in this suit!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star REALLY WORKS!

By JELC from Baltimore on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable swim belt ever! Use it for high-impact water aerobics in 8' depth at pool, holds me up perfectly, does not ride up, light-weight, don't even feel that it is on! Woman, 5'5", 150pds, ordered a size small. Velcro strap adjusts perfectly and easily.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Better than average

By Jack from New York on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very fast suit but doesn't feel fast and feels as if the suit fills with water but still will give you real bang for your buck


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Conaan from Schenectady, NY on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these instead of Tevas(I was constantly catching the tip of the shoe on something). These Surfwalkers were very comfortable and ended up spending much more time in these than I planned. They were comfortable on dry surfaces for extended time. Price was great, too. The only problem was after extended wear they got rather funky. Tried washing, but I had to toss them at the end of the trip. I will definitely be buying another pair for the summer.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back Lilly Print - Blue - 16

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Scoop Back Lilly Print - Blue - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit but snug

By i from Naperville, IL on 2/3/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would go up 2 sizes on this suit. It's a pretty, quality suit but it fit very snug and I ordered it a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Woodblock Stripe Comfort Strap Tankini

Speedo Woodblock Stripe Comfort Strap Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Breast Pad Problem

By MA from Boulder, CO on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved this top. Only problem is the breast pads. One, they don't stay in place. After washing you have to rearrange them. If only they would have tacked them in place. And two, If they had tacked them in place, they would have notice two paddings on left side but one on the other. But otherwise, love the flattering fit and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Aqua classes 5 days a week

By Robert Broskey from Galloway, NJ on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

hold its color and shape


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Maribell Conservative Lapsuit One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Maribell Conservative Lapsuit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Susan from Farm. Hlls. Mi on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use my suits for water aerobics. I go at least 5x a week- and want a suit that fits, and is comfortable to wear while excerizing.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Mar Pi from North Florida on 2/1/2016

Fit: NA

Four stars for the quality of the materials, but the StrechCorz Trainer is not a technically challenging design problem. My pool is a 40 ft lap pool, but from doing sprint tri's I discovered that I was getting too much rest in my work outs during turns, even flip turns, and I was poorly prepared for the uninterrupted exertion of open water tri swims. This product corrects that training deficiency, and how! The stroke you use for restrained swimming is a little different than one that moves you through the water, but this is an effective training tool. In my pool, my swimming with the swim trainer generates standing waves that require an occasional extra effort to clear my face of the surface so that I don't inhale / choke / swallow water. This, too, is good training as I have not done a single tri swim in which I did not get "water-boarded" at least once. This trainer challenges me and I am seeing quick improvement in my swim stamina. Money well spent.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star water aerobics

By D Owens from Athens, Ga on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 730 customer reviews


rating star Great Inexpensive, Long-lasting suit

By Shane A. from Woodbury, CT on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

"Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" has a nice heavyweight material, which while it stretches, resists stretching too much, thereby providing excellent support. It is well made, colorfast (bright blue color) and comfortable. My experience is that it will last many practices per week for months. I think my last one went eight months, four times a week in heavy salt/chlorine. This is better by far than my last Speedo. My waist is a 36, but I usually purchase a 34 as it will eventually give just a little and provide a very tight but comfortabtle fit. My preference is for a suit to wear out at the seams either from rubbing or normal stretch cycles. A suit that gives up its fit or the fabic fades and becomes too thin is really not a good alternaive, no matter WHAT the price. So... get the Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" - you'll be glad you did! Phins up!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Randy from Indianapolis In on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice shoes Fit ok wish adjustment was in front. other wise nice shoe. I use them fore water physical tharepy. used them for about four sessions work very good. would buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Ramatuelle Cameron Paisley Swim Trunk

Ramatuelle Cameron Paisley Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp Looking!

By Peter from Belmont, NH on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

A bit pricey, but, very well made suit. Pay attention to the size chart as thus one runs small. I'm so glad I looked at that prior to ordering. It fit just right and has a good feel. Can't wait to hit the beach in it!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Breast Cancer Awareness Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Breast Cancer Awareness Square Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Terri from San Diego CA on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Easy to swim laps in and looks good too! I plan to use it under my shortie wetsuit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting!

By The Hermit from Los Angeles, Ca on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, lasts a long time, holds up to chlorine and sun well. Other types of suits I'd get maybe 6 months and they start sagging and getting somewhat...see through. I've used one of these for over three years and it's still holding up well. The only weakness I have found is with the stitching, which starts to break down after 6 months. But if you're good with a needle and thread you can keep the suit going for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star They fit great and are good to swim in, but...

By Johnny Panic from Boston, MA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

After about a dozen or so swims, a split formed in the left inseam. It might be an anomaly and it's probably something I can fix, but I expect them to last longer than two months of regular use. I would have given four or five stars if they stayed intact longer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By TK from Boise, ID on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By sandjoy from VA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I attend a cardio/aerobics swim class. I love the high neck because we do a lot of jumping in the water. A low cut bathing suit can be embarrassing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star camo rocks

By Rae from Greenwood, IN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these. The color changed somewhat after wearing it a few times. Besides that they were a good buy!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Owen Buckley from Brooklyn, NY on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Carm from St. Louis, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and is very comfortable in the pool. It holds everything in and is very flattering. I really like the material and it will last longer than my last suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star krinkle scoop neck swimsuit

By Shirley Merckling from St Louis on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I should have ordered one size smaller, but have worn it twice now so don't think it can be returned. I am short & the straps aren't tight enough or short enough for me. I love the look & the feel of it though.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carm from St. Louis, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and feels great in the pool. Hopefully it will wear well with the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star A Great Water Aerobics Suit

By WJ from San Diego CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is perfect for water aerobics! The high neck is so comfortable when working out or swimming laps! Love the textured fabric.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By Kiki from Houston, TX on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I gave this to my son for his birhtday and he said they were great! Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tango Splice Unitard

Waterpro Tango Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Water Exercise ...

By Tina C from NC on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Needed something for water exercise. True to size, not hard to pull off wet as some would think. The legs will ride up as you exercise and it does cause a wedgie
Have not used for normal swimming.
It is a different feel than a swimsuit and does take some getting use to. Helpful when the water is just a bit cool.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Piccadilly V-Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Piccadilly V-Neck Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Terri from San Diego on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Sexy neckline. I have really hard time finding one piece suits to fit me & the adjustable straps really help with that


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great

By Spraggadoshis from Great falls, MT on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

So I ordered got them wore them. The fit is great but if you were a 32 race suit buy a 30 it is worth it. The feel is great doesn't feel cheap, there is a butt liner to so you but does not show. But over very good wouldn't expect anything else from arena.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star one piece suit

By cheri stallsmith from pocatello on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

seems to run a little smaller than the crossover style even though they are the same size. i may have to exchange for another size


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star fits great and I love the red

By cheri stallsmith from pocatello, idaho on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

fits nice. I really like the red


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love these.

By MagicBlueC70 from Rapid City, SD on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I generally wear a size ten shoe so I did order 1 full size smaller like other reviews said. They fit perfectly - thinking I might just order another pair - they are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made; order larger size

By Gloria from Cincinnati, OH on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The water shoes were attractive and well made. I usually wear size 8 or 8 1/2 shoes, so I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 9.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A great buy......

By A A from troy, michigan on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice bathing suit...especially for Water Aerobics....very comfortable, and I like the complete lining.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good on the beach only!

By Claire from Arkansas on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good on the beach only! They are very slippery on wet concrete or tile floors!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Core Camocean 7

Nike Men's Core Camocean 7" Volley Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By mountain man from Montana on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Sport lite wave jammer

By New customer from Chgo on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice design. Size runs smaller than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau Swimdress

Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Penny from New Jersey on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchasing a swimsuit on line can be challenging, however, I purchased Jessica Simpson Seashells Bandeau swimsuit in a small, and it fit me perfectly. I am 5'2" and weigh 112 lbs. The fabric is of good quality and the suit can be worn with or without a halter strap. I purchased it in white and was completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great quality

By Mrs T from NC on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for a busty, yet thin, 12 year old. It comes up higher in the neck for coverage, and fits snugly. Dolfins are always more snug fitting than others, so size up if in doubt! My daughter swims on a year round team and is the the water min 4xweek. This suit hasn't faded or stretched and is keeping up! Before we found this suit she was wearing a sports bra under her swimsuits and this eliminates the need! Happy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 520 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmy from Va on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is great. However, the sizing is off. I looked at the chart and it said my 11 year old should fit this size. He is 5 foot and 100 lbs. The 26 was way too small. I had to order two sizes up.


More Reviews on this item