Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Penbrooke Amalfi Bow Front Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Rena Pike from Kernersville NC on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

awesome thank you.....................


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove gets it right again

By Eileen from Fort Mohave, AZ on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband loves these water shoes. They're comfortable and good on water and ground. We love all products made by Body Glove.


More Reviews on this item

Beach Diva Hot Dot Molded Halter Bikini Top

Beach Diva Hot Dot Molded Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I feel like a pin-up girl!

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Absolutely adorable, fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger ActiveBells Light Resistance

AquaJogger ActiveBells Light Resistance

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star AquaJogger ActiveBells Light

By waterwalker from Pendleton, OR on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

Work great. Probably should have got the next level of resistance up. But they will do for what I need.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Aquatard Color Block

Dolfin Aquashape Aquatard Color Block

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Tried to make it work for me...

By Sylvia R. from Lanham, MD on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought them in both colors, in Jan-Feb 2015. Suit got the best reviews for the price. Got it on sale. 100% polyester is the way to go for shape retention and colorfastness.
PROS:
Holds up well under 2-3x's/week use in chlorinated pool for lap swimming
Looks good on
Fully lined--shoulder to mid-thigh
Thigh hems works as a band to keep suit from riding up.
Easy to get on when dry
Dries overnight
Kept me warm in cooler water

CONS:
Suit must be partially removed in order to use facilities
Difficult to get back on if you have to remove it while wet--the lining works against the outer suit when wet
Flatlock seams at the armhole, where it contacts the beginning of armpit, abraded (scratched and irritated) my skin--my biggest problem with both suits.
Tried to protect my skin with kinetic tape, clear waterproof bandages, and adding strips of moleskin (used to protect feet from rubbing in shoes) over the seams. The moleskin worked best, but eventually that failed, too. I should not have to work this hard to make a garment work for me. I REALLY wanted these to work. Unfortunately, this problem is not one you can know about until you actually use the suit, so I'm out of a lot of money.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Lap swimmer from New York on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, so good. I'm a lap swimmer and tired having to buy suits every two months from another online vendor, whose suits looked good but fell apart after a month in the water, despite promising to be "chlorine resistant".

This suit fits comfortably with a conservative fit (i.e. my bottom is covered) and after a month seems to be holding up well. It's designed to move with me when I swim and I will definitely order it again.

Helpful hint: I now always order a size larger than the charts for swimsuits and it fits just about right.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star PHENOMINAL

By Betty from Palm Harbor, FL on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It does not shift in the water. It feels good. It looks good


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Well made, fits great

By Geezerette from Fox Cities, WI on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I was not sure about ordering this suit, as I had the impression it was designed for full-figured women and I am petite. But, it fits beautifully. The stitching is sturdy. Don't know yet how color-fast it will stay as I have only worn it a few times.

I am a senior (65+) and do water exercise/lap swimming twice a week. I really appreciate being able to find a suit with a modest leg and a scoop (not racer) back. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

By Mentormama from St. Louis, MO on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have purchased this suit in the past in the exact same size, but this time when I purchased it the square neckline was too wide and it cut into my upper arm and shoulder. Wish they hadn't changed their pattern for this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star GREAT WATER SHOES

By mrsc from summerville sc on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit. I do water aerobics 5-6 days a week and the traction I get with these shoes is great. Can easily move around the pool. Buy these shoes, you will not regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too bad this style was discontinued

By Dakotagal from Plano, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's too bad this style was discontinued by Gabar. This is a great fitting suit, modest but still stylish. I'm small busted, short waisted and long through the stride, so that's a hard fit. I got the same exact suit last year when I started 3 days a week water aerobics, and it's held up really well. No fading or stretching, which is why I decided to get a second one. I would have liked a different color but none were available so I guess these will just be my "signature" suits! I had a regular swim suit that wasn't chlorine safe...and within two months you could see through it so I know the difference between good and bad performance.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star I love the suit, it is very flattering on my bigger figure.

By Betti from United States on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color & the way it fits, it seems to be very good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Jon W. from Kingsford, MI on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

nice suit but too small 34 ,,, need 36


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Shelf bra inadequate

By Linda from Charleston, SC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall I like this suit except:
1. The shelf bra shifts out of place and really doesn't provide good support. An underwire construction would be better.
2. The lining is poor quality.
Because of the lack of proper support I am returning the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Metallic Meteors U-Back One Piece

Reebok Fitness Metallic Meteors U-Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and beautiful blue

By mc from Tempe AZ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to swim in. No pulling


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon

Product Rating Product Rating 621 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit, with qualifier

By LoisS from Indiana on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is the second Dolfin suit I've bought from SwimOutlet. Dolfin suits fit my tall curvy body well, are flattering, and hold their shape under heavy use...I spend between six and nine hours per week in the pool. I wore my last Dolfin suit through three months of this schedule for between 72 and 108 hours in a chlorinated public pool.

Now with all that being said, my one complaint is the fade. The suits show significant fade after five or six hours of use. In a few weeks the black suit had faded to puce and the two-week-old dark blue suit has visible lighted to a softer shade of denim blue.

I will continue to buy Dolfin suits as they are the best available fit at this price. I expect that any suit would fade under heavy wear, I just wish these suits keep their color longer. I also know I won't be buying black again as the puce is not my color at all.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Pamela Cross Back

Aqua Sphere Pamela Cross Back

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classic and Beautiful Fit

By ScubaFan from Ipswich, MA on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I have a petite frame but a slightly heavy bustline. So the Aquasphere Pamela size 34 fits extremely well. The fabric feels wonderful. The swimsuit gives a classic look and makes me feel very comfortable, particularly at the top portion. This is my second Pamela, since my first one has been worn for 10 trips of scuba diving.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great color and comfortable

By Roslyn from San Francisco on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in Poppy Red. On your site, I looked for the size and style I wanted, but did not find the correct combination in the dark teal color I wanted. However, the Poppy Red color is very nice! I guessed at the size, but it fits very well and is really comfortable to wear for water aerobics. The only negative: the straps could be a little wider. As is, they tend to twist a little at the shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Very Light, Comfortable, and Pretty!

By Ninsy from Newark, DE on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these three days a week for water exercise. Love them. They are really comfortable. Have received compliments on them. I bought the aqua in a 5 1/2; usually between a 5 - 5 1/2. Good fit! (Could have been okay with the 5, also.) Have to double knot the ties, as they kept coming open from all the movement; not a problem, as the shoe has that little lock bar. They are SUPER LIGHT, too!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tango Unitard

Waterpro Tango Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Meee from Salt Lake City, Utah area on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Wish there were a few more sizing options:
Like a shorter body length. I end out having to pull it up so the crotch doesn't end out partway down my leg.
Longer leg length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Ankle weights

By April from Palm Springs,Ca on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

I love the extra Velcro strap, with snap


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for young toddlers

By anner from New York, NY on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

My 3.5 year old boy loved this floatie. He jumped right in and had no troubles swimming around. He has never had formal swimming lessons yet so this floatie gave him the confidence to move around the pool with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Doc B from Dallas TX on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are just as visually appealing out of the box as on the web page. I would have given 5 stars, except I'm worried that the zipper might pinch my foot if I zip too quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Supprt

By Water junkie from Chicago, IL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the shoes. They offer wonderful support. I love the colors. I have received many compliments on the shoes. The only thing I don't like is that the laces come a loose when I'm in the water. I try to tie them really tight. But, one always manages to come untied. I wish Ryka had left laces like the older version. But, I'm not sending them back because of that. I'll figure something out.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Xtra Life Lycra Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star as I expect :)

By B612planet from Sammamish,WA on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I viewed other's comments, and found need order the size more bigger, so thanks for others experiences, I've got this one as I expect and just make.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Women Ryka Water shoes

By KJ from Maryland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are excellent they give me support and grip in the water for my Aqua BootCamp class. The shoes are a perfect fit and I have no complaints after having these shoes for over three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit.

By Jim Shatek from West St. Paul, MN on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and is perfect for my deep water exercise class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exceeds expectations.

By Jus from Cincinnati, Ohio on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Surprised at how light they are but yet have the feel of weighted ankle weights in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Upper Class Cross Back One Piece

Reebok Upper Class Cross Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star love it.. nothing fits me right..and thos I could use more bra (cup) size..

By debbie from Maine on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

holding up well with 4-5 times a week in the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Solid DBX Back

Dolfin Aquashape Solid DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By elena j. from montrose, CO on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I do like the heave fabric and quality of the swim suit. I was excited to get my suit, but I found that it was too big. It's usually the other way around, but when I tried on my new Dolphin, it was hanging off in areas and definitely would have fallen off me in the water. We will see how the next one fits!


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Tie Dive Scoop Back One Piece

Reebok Tie Dive Scoop Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The fit was is true to size, however the scoop neck lining shows.

By Lynn from Lakeville, MN on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

The fit is true to size. The scoop neck shows the lining which needs to be tacked down.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit - Navy - 14

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit - Navy - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit.

By Jacqui from Deer Island, OR on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the third one of these suits I have bought. I wear them for lap swimming. The straps don't slip and the fit is great. Very flattering to the figure. The color doesn't fade but the suit gradually gets bigger with wear. I have bought one every year and considering the reasonable price I think they are well worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Muriel from Milan, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore my new water shoes for the first time & they are great. The length is true to size. I have a very narrow foot & I was worried that they would be way too wide. The laces can be pulled together to tighten up the width. They have a great arch support & were very comfortable in my water aerobic class. The fabric dries much faster than my old water shoes. I highly recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Fitness Colorblock Adjustable Tank

Nike Fitness Colorblock Adjustable Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cherylmjohn from Seattle on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute suits fits well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Small

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star sporti fitness gloves

By Richard Cohen from Louisville , CO on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

velcro does not last long enough


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By ginger Strong from springfield, MO on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I have not been able to run since my hip replacement. This has helped me get my cardio workouts back! It is comfortable and easy to use!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1044 customer reviews


rating star Another Good Dolfin

By Greta from Detroit, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Looking forward to wearing this though I sort of wish I had chosen purple like my last Dolfin. Easy to put on, conservative cut, and will last for a long time if it's like my last Dolfin.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

By Emma from Auburn, Wa. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well over all. Straps feel loose while in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1044 customer reviews


rating star Perfect, but....

By Kelly from Chicago, IL on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used it 5x so far. I haven't noticed any discoloration yet. With my other suits, I noticed after the 3rd time. This seems true to size. I have to order 1 size larger because I am 6'1" and I need the vertical stretch room. The other two suits ran extremely, very, incredibly small.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ouch!

By Larry from Salem, Or. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the look and feel of these shoes, until I got in the water and started exercising. It quickly became clear there were some "rough spots" on the stitching at the back of both shoes. After about 1.5 hours in the pool, I decided to remove the shoes to avoid damage to the skin over my achilles tendons where the rough spots were. Too late. My skin was abraded and I now have open sores where the inside of the shoe contacts my achilles tendon on each foot.
I am wearing waterproof bandaids and socks to protect my feet, but the damage is done.
The shoe itself is very nice looking; it works well and stays on my feet. The size seems exactly right. I got an 11 because that is the street shoe size I take, but without socks, I could have fit a 10.5 if they have half sizes. The shoes are comfortable except where they wore holes in my skin.
I debated giving them a lower rating due to the sores, but this may be a rare problem and I would have rated them a 5-star, otherwise.
I think once my skin heals the shoes will be OK if I wear socks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit.

By Tricia from Coronado, Ca. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in 2 different colors and styles because I liked the fabric and fit so well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Tricia from Coronado, Ca. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits me very well. I like the fabric, looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Well worth the purchase

By Mark from Reno, NV on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is the second time I purchased this item and would purchase again ! I use this product for every day use and walking, is comfortable and it works quite well. I have a high arch so I bought one size larger than normal and it worked well. As well I remove the drawstring to make it easier to get into. Best price found & I definitely recommend !


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star eleventh Krinkle suit I've owned...

By Carolthebarol from Lawrenceville, GA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I taught water fitness classes for 20+ years, and Krinkle suits are the way to go. They hold up well with daily wear in chlorine. I recommended them for students and other instructors. They are reasonably priced, and one style is sure to flatter your shape. The leg cut is conservative. You do not need to wash the suit every time/just rinse it. They take a while to dry(the only negative I have found), so just buy two if you go at least daily. Do not use a suit spinner to help dry it as suit spinners eat most fabrics. It keeps its color. But the best is that while most suits stretch out in water, the Krinkle suits tighten up a bit, keeping their shape(and mine!). One of these suits will last longer than four or five of those $20 suits in the stores, and all of the expensive high fashion suits....dollar for dollar, the best value. What else can I say...as long as they vary the colors, I will keep buying these suits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By Barb from Portland, Oregon on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well, a bit long in the body. It's snug fitting, and a bit of a challenge to get the straps on and off the shoulders because they're tight. But it feels great in the water, smoothes the lumps and bumps of an old body, and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1044 customer reviews


rating star Covered and contained

By ombaby from NY on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This is the best utilitarian suit I've found for middle-aged women. Pluses: higher neckline eliminates spillage danger, conservative legs aren't too granny looking. Negs: leg openings snug on thick thighs at first (they loosen up a bit when wet), the piece that goes between the legs feels a bit too wide. According to size chart, I'm 75% size 10. A 10 was baggy on me but the 8 fits much better. I'm short (5'2") w/short torso so that might be a factor.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Great Aqua Shoes

By 1stLady2HH from Washington, DC on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit great with room to spare. Very comfortable in the water and on land. Excellent quality. I will be ordering other colors .


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 569 customer reviews


rating star NICE SUIT

By DRULE from BALLTIMORE MD on 4/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I WEAR A SIZE 14-16 GOT IT IN A 16 SEEMS SMALL. NICE SUIT THO


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By too old to swim fast from Houston, TX on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent suit for my purposes - swimming laps then some walking etc. in the pool.
Fits well and is very comfortable. Only problem with suit are the pads for breast support - they fold and move around. I sew them in place to the lining of the suit and that stops the problem. This is second suit of the same kind - the first one lasted very well.


More Reviews on this item