Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

It fits all the stuff you have for swiming, it's great


More Reviews on this item

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Performance

By Marius from Germany on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Size M fits with 32inch waist. And on a tanned skin it looks awesome with the yellow and orange-red coloured pattern. Absolutely great performance. Like other Turbo(TM) waterpolo suits it will be durable for about 10 years (my friend said who plays waterpolo)
With the laced drawstring it's easy to wear while swimming or playing waterpolo. Wear it on your hips. I use the suit as a swimmer. The suit dries off soon after using. Buy it - even the style may provocate a bit - it feels a litte bit nostalgic...


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Ken from Michigan on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading all the reviews I ordered an XL knowing that I wear size 32 waist/34 length A & F blue jeans. I'm 6' 2" 180+ lbs. In other regular competition suits I wear size 34 and generally they fit perfect. As past reviews have stated it isn't really about the waist as much as it is about the room up front and the coverage in the back. So on that note, the suit fits great with the waist a little on the loose side but snug enough when drawn tight with the strings. Remember this is still a skimpy suit. Leg openings are fractionally big but this is a heavier suit so to speak with less stretch and not anywhere near causing an exposer problem. Can't say enough about the overall build quality and comfort of this suit. As I ordered 2 other Turbo suits with this one, this review generally applies to all 3 with slight/as in very slight differences to size and fit. Hope this review helps with the sizing issues.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star great product, great price

By chrisceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, pretty spacious


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By MidwestPlayer from Bellevue, Nebraska on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good suit, comfortable, plenty of support for us older players. Great for matches or those long practices. A little hard to zip and unzip by yourself.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star high quality, fits as per size chart

By noname thanks from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

high quality, fits as per size chart


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The bag is so easy to carry and holds alot of swimming equipment.
Items dry out in bag.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Towel

By Allison from Dallas,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a useful towel, but doesn't stay soft at all. After one wash it had a completely different feel.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star You'll Want to Use it Everyday!

By shawn s. from san francisco, CA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I got this shampoo delivered to my work and I couldn't wait to open it until I got home. First of all, the packaging is pretty sweet. Second, it smells AMAZING! It's not too overpowering but it has a slight grapefruit smell which I love. I have to admit I kept opening it up throughout the day to smell it.

As far as it's chlorine removing powers go, I personally think it is definitely the best swim shampoo on the market. It doesn't make hair feel sticky afterwards so you don't have to worry about using extra product after conditioning. Once hair dries, it didn't smell like chlorine at all and still had just a bit of the citrus fragrance remaining. Overall I love it and I definitely won't be limiting my use to just swim shampoo, it smells too good!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants but I wish Speedo made petites

By Diamond Girl from Virginia on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These are really nice pants - at first I thought the material was a little weird, but the outside of the pants stay nice and dry with a wet suit underneath. Only problem is the sizing...I weigh about 110 and the XS was too small - yet they are just way too long for someone who is 5'4". I returned them for the small which fit well but, as others have said, I will have to hem them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size

By TheGrillMaster26 from NJ on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Great bag! Just the right size for the essentials. Good strong mesh construction as well. My only complaint is that the string is a bit long. There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it. Not a deal-breaker by any means though. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Form, Function & Inexpensive!

By ccc from Chicago, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

So far so good! Love the bright pink; holds all her practice gear with room to spare.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star It's great. Never thought I'd recommend a towel, but I DO.

By Ty F. from Northlake, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I always wonder who's pretentious enough to buy a towel specifically designed for swimmers. I'd just grab a clean towel or even a micro fiber or shamwow-like towel. I've always thought a towel is a towel. I was wrong. These things are great. There is no substitute. Dries like nothing else I've ever experienced. Dries in one pass. Ordering more immediately. Even one for my dog


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great towels

By Kathleen from Zachary, Louisiana on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

These towels were perfect after washing. Delivery was as promised. They were just right for embroidery. Just wish they had been made in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Got on Sale Great price

By Grace F. from Beverly Hills, Fl. on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

Carry my belt to water Aerobics class, Also will use to carry my grand daughters sand toys to the beach.
Nice choice of colors.
String a little long, over all great buy


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star huge

By Amy Pontius from BILOXI, MS on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

This bag holds everything


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star best suit i've ever used

By Steve T. from San Diego, CA on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

without a doubt, this is the best suit i've ever used. after three or four months, i usually have to replace due to fading. i swim 3 times a week in an indoor chlorinated pool and it still looks pretty good after 4 or 5 months.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Top suit

By galfi4 from Paris France on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Cool design, perfect fit. Use it for 5 times a week swimtraining.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket - Black - S

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Swim Mom from SPRING, TX on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality my son is 13 and size small fits good and have room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim towels

By NanniJudy from Bloomsburg, PA on 2/15/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Super absorbent and doesn't hold the water. My grand daughters are on swim team and their towels were always soaking wet. These towels dry them off but the water doesn't keep the towel soaked...it dries quickly...Love these...great gifts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than I thought

By JLocakrd from Virginia on 2/15/2015

Size: NA

This was much bigger - capacity-wise - than I thought it would be. The only downside is that the cord is not padded to accommodate the weight of what the bag can hold. But if you need a simple, inexpensive bag for all the wet gear you have to lug to the pool for practice, this is a good option.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Brad k. from Grasonville, MD on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received this swim suit yesterday and couldn't be happier with it. I used it for the first time today. It fit great but the back lzipper needs a ribbon.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By KJF from Tampa on 2/12/2015

Size: NA

Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star make sure u wet it

By tasha a. from little elm, TX on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

Its ok, if u take it out of the container it wont go back in. So u have to wet it. Also it is too small but my son says it does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Amber from Phoenix, AZ on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag for swim fins and other gear but it is bigger than I expected. If you have a kick board this bag would be perfect by it is very long for just fins and goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star swim towel

By Kristel from Westtown NY on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought 40 of these towels for our swim team, and all of the swimmers LOVE it. Love the color, the feel and how it dries.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star True to Advertisement

By bugher from virgnia on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

This bag fits my daughter's fins, pull buoy, and wet suit easily. It is nice and big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star great bag!

By Poodles from Madison,Ms on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

Great for carrying snorkel gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Good gear bag

By Kim from Berne, IN on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

Fits larger equipment and has a place to write the name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Small but amazing

By Parrot Mm1 from East Norriton, PA on 2/8/2015

Size: NA

This little towel does what its supposed to do. My hair and person are almost fully dry when I am done with the Chamois. I also like that it comes in its own plastic jar. Very convenient. No more carrying big, heavy (wet) towels.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great for protecting color treated, curly hair

By VZS from Los Angeles, CA on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I swim 3 - 4 times per week. I use this product every time I swim in a pool or hit the beach. It's the only product I have found that protects my highlighted curly hair from further damage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Sporti large Dry towel

By Aqualyn from Ames, Iowa on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I travel to aquatic clinics, seminars and institutes. Big, thick towels were better than the thin hotel towels provided onsite, but so bulky and heavy to pack when wet to go home. This Dry towel is much lighter, fast drying and takes up less space in my suitcase. The only improvement I would want is an even bigger Dry towel!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By kara g. from Minnesota on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I like that there is a large white label that we could use permanent marker to label.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Mike from Denton, Texas on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing has always been problematic for me, as I tend to be in-between sizes. For most items I usually wear a medium or large. I'd never purchased a suit from Zumo before so I read the reviews first, trusted the sizing chart ,and ordered an extra-large. And I'm glad I did, because it fits perfectly. The design looks good on me and I'm glad I purchased this suit even though I don't otherwise have any connections with Germany.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

USMS Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp Look. Keeps you Cool.

By -g- from San Francisco, CA on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is correct but on the tighter side. The fabric is not wind proof. Best for warmer weather.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star A little big

By noonan from Grand Rapids, MI on 2/5/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The design is nice and it fits comfortably but feels a little big


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Spoti Towels are amazing!

By Sharon from Colorado Spring, CO on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

I actually sewed two Sporti towels together and now don't have to take a terry towel to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By gJm from Toronto, Canada on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

The best towel ever. Dries in a flash even in these crazy Canadian winters. The tube it comes in is very useful as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By jennifer from Royal Oak, MI on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star very long strings

By New Swimmer from Delaware on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

for all my snorkeling gear!
it is very large fits fins, snorkel and more
when the strings are drawn, they are way too long, I had to tie them into a knot


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star does what it needs to

By runner13.1 from Omaha, NE on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I think I would like the bag better if it was more like a backpack. It seems like the strings are really long and it hangs very low to the ground if I don't put an extra knot in it to shorten the length. It is large enough to hold all your swim gear though, which is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star does the job

By Christopher8000 from Palm Springs on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

Just what i was looking for and at a good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Very cool Mesh Bag, please don't forget to add a Maple leaf on your designs

By Chris from Vancouver, BC on 1/31/2015

Size: NA

Hey Dear Swim Outlet, Please do not forget to add a maple leaf logo to your products, many customers like me are from Canada..So Smart up and hurry up if you want to double your sales!!!! Cheers...


More Reviews on this item

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm after jumping out of a cold pool, but Not super sturdy

By KT from CT on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use this during the winter after getting out of the lap pool. It keeps we warm, even after wicking a lot of moisture. The hood is great for keeping a wet head of hair warm. The material is soft, fairly lightweight, and super absorbent. The downside is that the seams pull when struggling to put on the jacket while wet. This has led to several gaps in the seams. I made the mistake of washing and drying it NOT on the gentle cycle and this soft of shredded key parts of the fabric where there was already wear and tear--especially at the edges. It runs big, and the sleeves are quite long. I have had it for many years though and use it a lot. When my current jacket completely wears out, I will buy another as there is no other product like it on the market, and it really does the trick. Just wish it were sturdier.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect towel for my needs

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This towel is perfect for my needs. It is a good weight towel (not super thick- which could make it very bulky) that is very absorbent. It is very soft and I love the vibrant colors it comes in. I will buy again when this one wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Not as advertised

By John N from Denver, CO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Item was smaller than advertised (~4" shorter). Also, when stored as advised (damp, in the tube it came it), the item did not dry and got mildew (I live in a very dry climate so I know it wasn't from humidity in the air). Overall the item was not BAD, Sporti simply needs to update its specifications and figure out a better storage method


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star love this, but not for sports!

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Planning on using these for travel to keep my clothes sorted. WAY CHEAPER than those luggage ones they sell and will hold things very well. excited to have them.


More Reviews on this item