Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ana from Chicago on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter's water polo class. It's a great material and fits very well. I wish they had more color combinations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Huge. Rugged. Easy to use. Nice drawstring. I just can't of a thing to complain about it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By swimmergirl24 from Chicago on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit fit really well. the zipper was easy to zip the only problem was the butt was a little big and there aren't many design options


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit design...runs two sizes too small

By Julie o from Orinda, ca on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks fantastic on, but chafes like crazy as it runs too small. Already exchanged once for a size bigger, and now just living with it till it stretches out. Recommend ordering two sizes larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star mesh tote

By Donna from Maryland on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

I use this bag to carry my hand paddles and other gear that's wet after swimming---goggles, cap. The straps are long enough that I can carry it over my shoulder which frees up my hands. Love that I could get it in yellow!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hanna from West Allis, wi on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

New to swim and this works well


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

great, just as described


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Lane4 Nose clips

By Lou from Homer, AK on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied. Works perfect for the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Geo Jagged is GREAT!

By Shirley from MD on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I just purchased my 3rd suit. I love not having to worry about my chest area in this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Big and Bright

By Swimmer from Bend, OR on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

The bag is big enough for my: fins, snorkel, pull bouy, paddles and kick board. It is bright enough to spot in the pile of team gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves Them!

By SwimMomTeamYES from Houston, TX on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

She said Mom...I Love These Pants! I got her the matching Jacket too. Easy to get on and off even when she is just coming out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Don Smith from Fort Wayne, IN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very pleased with this suit. I have worn many suits over my swimming career, and have always been jealous of the cool water polo players suits. This suit is fully lined as all water polo suits are, but I will deal with the extra drag at practice and such to look this great in suit that feels and fits as good as it looks.

I have a large frame, and not all suits fit me right, but this suit is superb.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loves It!

By pkram from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 yo daughter absolutely loves this sweatshirt! The fabric is soft and I would say about mid weight. I purchased the medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the looser side. She is 5' 3" and very slender. The length is about at her hips and the body/sleeves are as expected - loose; it's just the way she likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great water polo suit runs a little tight and a little long.

By Ecole Batchelor from San Clemente, ca on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

Material is thick and seems like it will last in the chlorine. Runs a little tight and long, but overall my daughter loves the suit and can grow into the length of it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Wow - this stuff is amazing

By LizzyB from Baltimore, MD on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought the shampoo for after I have my swim workouts at the pool and in salt water. I have very fine, dry, frizzy hair and chlorine and salt just make it worse. The first time I used this shampoo I was AMAZED at how clean and soft this made my hair. The shampoo itself doesn't tangle, is gentle for all hair types and smells great. Now that I have the shampoo I want to use it everyday, even on days I don't swim. Great product, highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Mal from Holden, MA on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the material, the length of the robe and versatility. I am planning on taking it on my trip to Hawaii next week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Good Equipment Bag

By jored from San Diego, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

Holds all my stuff with room to spare


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim/travel robe

By MK from Madison, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Fabric feels great, longer than most beach cover ups. I used it on a recent trip every day as a robe and swim cover up. Deep pockets for phone and hotel key, wish one had a zipper. Good quality front zipper and fabric.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit thin fabric

By Surfer D from Souther California on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I am a big guy 6' 5" and this fits good but the fabric is a bit thin. It's like a towel and easy to change just wish it was heavier product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By SwimMom3 from Honolulu, Hi on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

Durable, nice size, and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star finally a good coverup!

By Water Lily from Walnut Ca. on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Only the second bathing suit cover up I've found that will last and look great for the past seveal years. Excellant quality also not too bulky.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Lisa from New York on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this cover-up. The length is great because it is long enough to cover swim skirts. The double pockets are roomy. The 3/4 sleeves are a great length too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Maia from Argentina on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

I bought it in pink and my daughter loved it! Great for keeping wet swimming gear airy and dry. Good choice, larger than I expected though.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 30

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Very good suit

By SouthernSwimmer from Birmingham, AL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good suit that provides plenty of mobility. It's fully lined, which makes it less flexible, but many people might prefer this.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Victory Brief - Red Royal - Small

Turbo USA Victory Brief - Red Royal - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By SouthernSwimmer from Birmingham, AL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent suit that provides plenty of mobility


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit!

By mmsland from California on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my daughter's first year in water polo. We weren't too sure what to buy but I saw this one on sale so I bought it. I must have picked a good one because many veterans on the team had the same one. My daughter says she like the fit and it is comfortable when she plays. Overall, great suit for the price!!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star lifeguard favorite!

By andi82 from Albany NY on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Always loved this whistle. loud enough to get peoplesay attention but not going to kill your ears inside.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star omg

By andi82 from Albany NY on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Not for indoor use to loud. Great for outside


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32" x 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star lucky girl

By lucky girl from Soledad ca. on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Not the best quality, thinner, but bright and fun having a new pool towel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Leanne from California on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a good size. Fits all my swim gear for the gym.
I carry my swim fins, water shoes and socks, and goggles. Then after swim my suit and towel go in with plenty of room to spare. Seems very well made, will see how it holds up! Would also be great for the beach too!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors

By LST from ST Croix USVI on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

These towels are big enough and have great colors but they are very light weight which is good in that they dry very fast and do not have a lot of extra lint when washed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star cute but big

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

very nice mesh bag but too big. does the work though. No complaints


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Sport Towel

The Finals Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By DB from Pueblo, CO on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

LOVE IT !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Suit

By James from Seattle, Wa on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim 3 to 4 times a week and compete in US Masters events. I work out in the Sporti Euro but wanted a suit that wasn't as low cut for the meets. The Sporti Water Polo suit is perfect - still vey low cut but covers just a bit more in the from and back. The sides are still high and it looks great. I take a 34 and have the build that can wear either the Euro or Water Polo. Too bad they only have two colors - black and navy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Great bag to hold swim stuff

By Louise Kubeldis from Las Vegas, NV on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Bag holds most swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jan from Okemos, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for water polo, so it is suppose to fit snug and that's why there is a zipper in the back - so that you can get it on. The fit is great, but if you are between sizes, I would definitely go with the slightly larger size rather than the smaller size. Material is very sturdy, not flimsy, and I think it will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Nice and big

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bigger in size then I excepted which is great to fit all my swimming stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 5 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 5 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By Nelson from Waco, TX on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Kap7 makes the "grippiest" balls I've ever played with. I've used all the main brands (Mikasa, Winart, etc.) but Kap7 has always been my favorite. Easiest to hold and feels awesome. If you are looking a good ball to practice with, I recommend Kap7. There is a reason Kap7s are the only ball used in tournament play where I'm from.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star big bag!

By StL Water from St Louis on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I didn't really pay attn to size, its a full size bag, not really what we needed (something smaller would have worked). However, quality for price couldn't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Chamois - Navy - One Size

FCS Changing Poncho / Chamois - Navy - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Neck Area A bit Tight

By Darryl Wheeler from trabuco canyon, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this to change in and out of my wetsuite for surfing. Does what its suppposed to do. Hoever when pulling ove my head its a bit hard to get on cause the V is not to deep. Could use a deeper V or Scoup next would be better. Model in ad is small and thin guy. I am 6'5" and 300lbs yes I know I am fat, but that has nothing to do with the next area beinbg for tight.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Warm Up Jacket

Adidas Men's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! My husband loves it!

By Shelly from CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

It looks good and feels good- great all the way around. The inside is nice too.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star must have for the pool...

By sid from buffalo ny on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

it sure beats bringing a towel to the gym.,......great product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue, Ne on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit provides just the right amount of support and compression without being binding. It is a polo suit but it is also perfect for lap swim. There is also the added advantage of the pattern helping to hide those little figure flaws we all hate to see.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item