Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Rick from Michigan on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

I felt I took a chance with these inexpensive goggles (you get what you pay for) and I'm very happy with this purchase. They look great, fit snug with no leaks and after a month of use, still no fogging. I would purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for outdoor swimming

By August239 from Greensburg, IN on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Great for a bright sunny day when swimming outside. Super clear optics. Almost 180 deg field of view! Not as great indoors. The mirror coating darkens the lense. Don't let them get wet inside or they WILL fog up. Keep them dry and they won't. Eye gaskets are comfy, snug, and keep the water out. Nice!!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice and loud

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought two of these whistles, one blue and one purple. This is the suggested brand for all lifeguards where I work. It can be heard loud and clear and from far away. These whistles will definitely get patrons attention, and even the swimmers underwater can hear it. The colors are bright and fun. It's the lifeguard's new best friend and favorite coworker.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Very confortable, great price. I checked every where for these googles and the best price was here. My kid loved me and she is not complaining about them


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Favorite goggles for years

By Erin Meadows from Naperville, IL on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I have always the loved the Swedish style goggles. Only once have I strayed and not gotten the original swedish goggle and they were not the same. The ability to adjust the goggle exactly to your face is fantastic. No searching for nose pieces that are smaller or larger that may or may not have come with your new goggles. I only use the strap that comes with them if I don't have a bungee strap available. The strap does wear out so you need to have a replacement. There have been some improvements over the years. The holes for the straps are a little bit bigger so you can get bungee straps through much easier than when I first started using these. The rim of the goggles this time came perfectly smooth, no filing needed! I don't know if this was luck or if they have listened to swimmers over the years. Everyone should know that these goggles don't come put together. It is done that way so you can can the perfect. There are no instructions, but if you know how goggles work it shouldn't be that hard to figure out. There are blog posts/youtube videos of people putting theirs together so if you can't figure it out a quick google search should help you out. I will never go back to any other kind of goggle.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By JD from Upstate New York on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just recently got this suit. Great design and vibrant colours. Love the Autralian flag - brings back fond memories of my days in Sydney. The suit fits just as promised. As others have suggested, follow the sizing chart recommendations. Suit runs on the smaller size but the chart won't lead you astray. Yes, it is a bit smaller than ordinary racers. Material is comfortable, though little stretch. Keeps "things" in place!

I use the suit primarily for lap swimming. Comfortable and affords good movement. Even though snug, not at all constricting. Yes, I would highly recommend this suit. My 2nd Turbo suit and no doubt there will be others in the future. Amongst my favourites.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Muskiefish from Ohio on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these goggles for my son. He is very happy with them stating they are the best goggles he has had. No leakage and a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By CalSwimmer from Novato Ca on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because my hair was getting bleached by the pool chemicals and I always smelled like the pool even after showering. I love the body wash and the shampoo works fine. I don't really care for the smell of the shampoo. Other than that I found all of the products included to be great. I probably won't order the shampoo again but will definitely get more body wash.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20

USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By eric from NY on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I work out at gym. It is easy to bring and dry.
It is very convenient.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star No fog

By Pearl from Broadway, VA on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

This works very well. No fog on my goggles, my goggles are fogless also, so together works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star I can see when I swim!

By Pearl from Broadway, VA on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I am very pleased with this product. I can see well enough when I swim. They don't fog up.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles

By Moishgil from Columbus, OH on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I'm a serious swimmer who has never cared much for traditional smaller "lap goggles." This is my 2nd pair of Aqua Sphere Vista Mask. They are comfortable; provide a wide-bright open view and never leak. My first pair lasted 10 years! Looking forward to using my new pair for at least that many to come.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best (and least expensive) Goggles on the market

By Competitive Swimmer from Philadelphia, PA on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Best goggles on the market by far. There is little difference between these and the original swedes besides the nose straw and the head strap saying "speedo". In fact they actually use the original swede lenses. I had no trouble with leaks or them falling off. If you get the fit of the lenses right with the nose piece you should have no trouble either. To check the fit of the lenses and nose string once you put them together, just put the googles on and slowly pull the strap to the front of your head, as though you were taking the goggles off. Don't pull the lenses off and if the stay for a moment than they are good if not try adjusting. Swedes are a great goggle and for the price and how convenient they are to repair, you can't beat them


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Shockwave

FINIS Shockwave

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star love these..

By bonnie from Floyd, in on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

My sister and niece have these and loved them. Eye socket area is soft and stays in place when we swim laps at the y. Would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Didn't Leak

By Ralph Perkins from Wilmington, NC on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Did not leak like many goggles that I have tried did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star These are worth your money

By Linda from Florida on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

These goggles fit great, and the price is unbeatable. It's the first time I've swam in many years without worrying about contact lenses. I stumbled across this web site before heading to Costco to see if they sold prescription goggles, and I'm glad I did. The lenses are fairly easy to remove/replace. I now have two pairs of goggles, which should last many years.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Phantom Elite Polarized L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Phantom Elite Polarized L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for outdoor swimmers

By Oldtimer from Annapolis, MD on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Pros: fit is watertight but easy on the eye sockets - no red impressions around the eyes even after long swims. The polarization cuts the glare and the tint makes swimming into the sun a breeze.

Cons: none


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 452 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Polo papa from Concord CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my daughter who is a fish during the summer. She can't say enough good things about them. Never fog up, very comfortable even after wearing them for over an hour in the pool. I have bought over 100 pair of swim goggles and she ha never talked so highly about any pair as she does with these! They are such a good buy that I'm getting more just to have in case something happens to this pair


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 451 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Didrik from New York on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Very nice swim goggles, fit on nice, no water leaking and clear vision. At least the perfect fit for my head and nose.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By KK from Danville Ca on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My HS polo team uses these suits. Run very small, I am a size 26 in a swim suit but went up to a size Medium for polo suits, which is recommend. Remember when trying on/buying water polo suits; they are supposed to be TIGHT so your opponent cannot hang onto you. No polo suit is supposed to be completely comfortable. These suits also go up your butt so make sure you pull it out before you hop out of the pool (:


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32"

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Could have been better

By Neba from San Diego, CA on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Upon purchasing 120 of these towels for our team gift, I was disappointed in discovering that they were more purple than blue. The color is grossly modified in the website.
The size was not exact either. There were a couple that were under sized.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Michelle from Carson City, NV on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this bag for my daughter's swim gear. It is perfect! It holds all of her gear and is easy for her to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 452 customer reviews


rating star Antifog Works, Elastic a Bit Tight

By Wm from West Lebanon, NH on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The elastic that holds the goggles in place needs to be a little longer. The antifog feature works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Deal!

By Mom on a budget from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

My son is nearsighted and changes prescriptions every year. The optometrist charges a fortune for swim goggles. These goggles are such an unbelievable deal! Granted, they are the same prescription for both eyes, but at this price, I can afford to get them every year and an extra pair when he loses them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 451 customer reviews


rating star Nice Goggle

By MsStina from Chicago, IL on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are pretty easy to use, I put them on for the first time with little to no adjustment. The color is nice and the fit is comfortable. My only con is the price was kind of expensive however, no other goggle from the store is as comfortable and cool looking as these.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Feels a size too small, but love it!

By Amy from Portland, OR on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Although we ordered a size 32 for my son (his usual size in pants), we ended up returning them for a size larger, which fit perfectly.
They are very comfortable, high quality, and the colors are great.
The return was very easy, and customer service was never even required.
Easy-to-navigate website.
True-to-promised shipping time.
I would highly recommend swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Product does not hold up well.

By Bob from Chico on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

I wear these goggles every day for Masters swimming. Fantastic product when new, but the seal fails fairly quickly. Even though these need to be replaced frequently, I still count these as my favorite. If money is tight I would opt for something that holds up a little better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles

By Vicki from Hillsborough NC on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

First, I am not a competitive swimmer. I bought some fins here and needed goggles to replace ones bought in discount stores that always leak. Thot this company website an reviews would be informative., especially the article on how to buy goggles and how to buy swim fins. Second, having a good pair of goggles and in cool colors are inspirational.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Google

By Sonia from San Tan Valley, AZ on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

I received great and fast assistance, value price was excellent


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Suit fits good

By Kat from Enid, OK on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Like


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Suit fits great!

By KAT from Enid, OK on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Mark from New York on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Came exactly as ordered! Excellent quality!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Senior doing laps

By CPAPete from Sarasota on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

As a senior with bad knees I have taken to swimming laps for cadio. I have used 4 or more sets of hi end goggles over the last year. They either leaked or were so tight I couldn't blink with them on.

I've used the mask for 4 times, about a half mile each time using 3 different strokes and it is great. No leaks, very comfortable and great suction ability to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

By wethead from New York City on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

Best defogger I've ever used. It actually works.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids who need glasses!

By Christrep from Michigan on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

We had no clue we could purchase swim prescription goggles at a very affordable price. Imagine being 10 tubing and not being able to see the boat-not now, it is a perfect solution for us. We are glad we bought the adult size, as the strap has about a inch left on each side. I tried them on and it's probably fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star 6 year old loves them!

By Ruby from Madison WI on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

My son would not wear any type of goggles until we bought these they have a good fit and the Antifog is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star optical - strong - water-tight - tinted

By harry from southern california on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

unreal price for this package,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggles

By The pen from West Palm Beach Fl on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

My son loves these goggles he uses it daily for swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star GREAT product

By Great product from Port Washington, WI on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

My daughter always complained about not seeing as well in water since she couldn't wear glasses. She is 11 and her prescription still changes a bit year by year. This was a great way to help her see better while swimming without buying a super expensive prescription pair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Worth it!

By CK from Concord, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

The great fit and leak proof seal on these goggles make them well worth the (ahem) price.
Even better...no goggle eyes after swim!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By lori5427 from pittsburgh, PA on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Great value, my daughter loves them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By lori5427 from pittsburgh, pa on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star Great prodict so far

By Tanja from Cleveland on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Not expecting anything, since I didn't get the glasses from a eye doctor, these goggles surprised me with the clarity I could see.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Freestyle Breather Kit

Arena Freestyle Breather Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Toots from Nashville, TN on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

I really liked the concept, but I had to put them on my regular goggles. The goggles that they came with hurt my eyes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase at an unbelievable price.

By Harley Dietrich from Fuquay-Varian NC on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent purchase at an unbelievable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Deceptively large

By Love2Swim from Tucson,AZ on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

The picture makes it look small. But I got all my swim gear plus my water aerobics stuff in it. Huge!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star She loves them

By Blondeau from Saanichton, Canada on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old daughter is a competitive swimmer and is loving the goggles. It's finally one of the you get way more than you pay for. They stay put, don't leak and no foggy up, what more can you ask for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star 3.5 Sporti positive optical goggles

By Edith from Seattle, WA on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits good, keeps water out, and ... I can see people and faces, instead of fuzzy blobs, at the other end of the pool, I can read the clock without squinting. I would have preferred a clear color lens, but they only come in blue. These goggles will be great for swimming with tropical fishes on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Small Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Small Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The only goggles that fit

By CP from NW, Arkansas on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

These seal quickly inside the orbital bones of my eyes. I don't really even have to press much. This is the first set of goggles I've loved. None of the others I've tried would seal without giving me headaches.


More Reviews on this item