Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag well suited

By J E from Burke, NC on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bag much larger than expected. All my gear fits in bag without problems. Handy string makes for ease of carrying over the shoulder. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 437 customer reviews


rating star new favorite

By anglee from shafter, ca on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far so good. These are my sons favorite. I am glad I bought 2 pair, 1 for practice and 1 for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lola from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star a lot bigger then I thought

By Vels from Apple valley, Ca on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

the bag is really big. But other then that it is a nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Smells great, leaves hair soft!

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nike H20 Polo Brief

By Chris P from Greater Los Angeles Area, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Found it a little bigger than I imagined, could have gotten a size down. But overall a good design and water polo suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Offshore Goggle

Speedo Offshore Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice Surprise

By TK from San Francisco on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Been swimming a very long time. Every time I find the riight google quality goes away. Saw these for first time looked like what i would like. I swim pool and bay in San Francisco. I love these googles very comfortable on a long swim......


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great Overall

By blue_alligator from Boston, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Things that are great: color holds up well, nice colors, non-irritating, and it has durable straps and materials.

Things that are not so great: The suction does not work well off of a dive! I dont know whether its the goggle or my face shape, but everytime I dive in, they fill up with water!

Overall, I would recommend these goggles to the practice swimmer, just not for a meet or starts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Swim for fun from Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

These goggles work just like they are supposed to. No leaks and comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my boys to wear under their jammers. They turned out to be so comfortable that one of my sons just wears this suit every day now. We have been wearing them several weeks for 6 practices each week. No sign of fading or stretching out yet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star awesome goggles

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The googles are great:)
they fit my wide face really do seal .. and are very clear underwater
I love speedo


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic value!

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love jacket, wish the other colors had been available too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star GREAT! Too bad she lost them the first time she took them to practice!

By Jill Kelley from Lakeway, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

I have not spent that much on goggles for the very reason of her leaving them behind and I'll be darned if she didn't do it this first time.... She loved them, but was irresponsible and for that she has to wear her old goggles until she chooses to buy her own. She loves the suit and wore it home. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Sporti s2

By Aaron from Orange County, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

These are easily my favorite goggles. I have tried all of them, but these ones fit the best, best seal, and very comfortable, not too tight. A little spit, and these do not fog up after an hour swim, they don't leak at all and they feel soft, unlike some other models. There is adjustable nose bridge piece for those with eyes further apart. I would pay triple price easy for these. Get a couple pair and be done with it.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Conditioner

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Nice light conditioner that goes a long way, smells great, and helps fix the straw-like texture that chlorine lends to hair (I do use it together with the Zealios shampoo, so can't say which one does more for the smell).



More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice stuff!

By Rebecca B. from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Just enough to wash out sweat and chlorine, and surprisingly gentle on hair! I have long, thick hair and I wear a cap to work out, but water inevitably gets into the cap and stinks up my hair anyway -- the shampoo fixes that. Very satisfied. Be advised that it doesn't lather much at all, so you'll need to pay a bit more attention than with typical shampoos when working it through your hair.


More Reviews on this item

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Zealios Skin Care Revival Swim Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Does the job nicely!

By Steelheart from Allentown, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Medium weight, nice texture, pleasant citrus smell, doesn't tick off my sensitive skin, seems to help get the chlorine smell out. 16 ounce bottle lasts a LONG time! Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1421 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles for daily use

By Marlin Momma from Oklahoma on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

My swimmers love these goggles. They work great for practice day in and day out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

By Pam from Georgetown TX on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Great Product for daily outdoor swimming the the bright Texas sun!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star fit great clear sight no water!

By jeff from bryan tx on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Good buy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggles - Smoke Lens Purple Frame - One Size

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggles - Smoke Lens Purple Frame - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 437 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Woodsie from WY on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

There are great goggles for learning swimmers


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles

By Coach Mark from CT on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

I swim 5 days per week and these hold up very well. They require very light pressure to keep suction. The strap clips aren't even needed if you lose one. I replace these once per year, as the rubber cups are permanent and they are inexpensive.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, good value

By vialado20 from Coastal NJ on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Great goggle for swim team and practice. They are very water-tight - I bought for my 15-yr old who is on a swim team - she wears her (daily wear) contact lenses under them no problem. Her only complaint is that because they are low profile her eyelashes brush up against them. No big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Marg from Springfield VA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Not as big as I had intended (should have looked at the measurements). Soft but not too thick. More like a bath towel than a beach towel.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Sport Towel

The Finals Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Completely exceeded my expectations!

By Janelle from Magnolia, AR on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 3 of these for my girls who are on swimteam. I had never used a dry towel before, but I figured it would at least mean not as much water soaking the beach towels at swim meets. This totally exceeded my expectations. You wipe the water off--BAM! You are completely dry in a fraction of the time a regular towel takes. I will definitely order more of these!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star second pair

By kinneygram from Norwood, NC on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable. Love the wide strap.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Shell from Huntington Beach, CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It has a great material which makes it last a long time and not stretch so make sure you get the right size!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star review

By vm from sac on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Bought these for my second yr swimmer never had bought Swedish style before so that took some getting used to but the part that got the three star from me was the band that holds it together snapped because its thin and is like the cheap goggles you buy at the pharmacy so in a mad dash before a meet I had to get a thicker band all worked out...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1421 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Goggle since the Hind Wells "Compy" Go Vanquisher!!!

By luluks from sunnyvale on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit! Great Sun Protection! Awesome colors!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star googles

By santoelopez from modesto, ca on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Googles are good but as soon as you adjust the band the retainer broke, it is real flimsy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggle

By Steve K from Sacramento on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

This is a good goggle. Bought 6 of these to replace lost goggles for my 6-12y/o kids. The straps fit nicely, but I wish they were a little longer. This is my only complaint. They fit securely and snug on their faces and look very nice.

4 happy kids!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE!

By POLO from SAN DIEGO on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

GOOD QUALITY GOOD PRICE AND ON TIME


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Frank from Southwest Ireland on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Excellent seal, comfortable fit, easily adjustable and they stay in place. Not much else I can ask as a moderately serious recreational swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black - S

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Rhapmom from Cary, NC on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

This parka is made very well, and is nice and warm for our child in the winter time. It is priced reasonably and is just as nice in quality as some of the other more expensive brands. We are very pleased with this and would definitely buy another one if we had 2 children who needed one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Excellent all around googles

By Joi2joi from Mission Viejo on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

My children use these googles for both training and competitive swimming. No complaints from them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By Gewizz from Pittsburgh PA on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

After spending big bucks on not one, but 2, high end products that failed my daughter within one week these were recommended to me by other swimmers on her team. They are EXCELLENT. They do not fog, leak, have not ripped and the 3 different sized nose pieces made them a perfect fit. I do recommend fitting them at home as the nose pieces were quite difficult to remove. I've already ordered 3 more pair.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Parka

By AquaChick from San Diegi, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this parka for two reasons. One because it's our team parka and two it's light weight and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Perfect racing goggles!

By Abi from Texas on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I used to worry about my goggles falling off right as I dive in, but these goggles put that fear to rest. I'm a competitive high school swimmer and these are the only goggles I will wear at meets. Since they're not the most comfortable goggles, I only wear them for races, and stick with the trusty vanquishers for daily practices. So glad I found these! Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star TYR SOCKET ROCKET METALIIZED GOGGLES

By George from Los Angeles, Ca on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable googles
Great Fit and shade lens for outdoor swim


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star perfect -- nearly

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

The only gripe I have is with adjusting the tension. They're a pain to fit, to be frank.

Once adjusted, they're perfect for me. No leaks, no fog, and stay in place comfortably. I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT OG Polo Logo Tank Top

HARDCORESPORT OG Polo Logo Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excelent product!

By Cometware from Estados Unidos on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality is good, hope you guys keep receiving more water polo stuff...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By ZIMM3287 from HHDS, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

AWESOME


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 437 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Victoria from Albuquerque NM on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These goggles are great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star not what you expect

By Arman from Los Angeles on 5/11/2015

Size: NA

very comfortable, but they have defects, inside of the lens has some kind of glue.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Tyr special ops 2 black polarized

By David from Edmonton, Canada on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

The fit is excellent, the polarization works awesome, but the antifog sucks. Fogging starts after only 100 m of swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star Ocean blue mirror vanquisher 2.0

By David from Edmonton, Canada on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

The fit is excellent and anti fog awesome, but the blue is darker on the front of lense as apposed to the sides so it's kind of annoying.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Remora Goggles

Nike Swim Remora Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good Goggle at a Good Price

By CO Swim Mom from Colorado on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

Both of my sons are competitive swimmers. My younger son prefers these goggles for practices and meets. They fit his face well, and he likes the color choices. Overall, these are a good value and work well for every day use.


More Reviews on this item