Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1423 customer reviews


rating star usually great

By swim mom from FL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

My daughter's favorite goggles; she has been wearing them for years, but this time the strap broke after wearing it 3 times.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Polo Destroyer 4

TYR Water Polo Destroyer 4" Nylon Trainer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Fits and feels like old school Nylon Speedo

By NHKen from Woodstock, NH on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Swimming laps in the pool or in the lake. Something that supports and I can wear under trunks or wetsuit when I'm working in and out of the water all day. Size seems to be true, The nylon has more stretch to it than all polyester suit but much less than the nylon/lycra so the fit is important. This one fits well and we will see how it wears over time.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Doris from IL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

My daughter went over night camp and used it. She likes it and found it is very good .


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star excellent suit

By Beaumont water polo from Beaumont, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for my daughter and it's her favorite suit out of 3 that I purchased for her to play waterpolo. This suit ran true to size to very slightly on the large side. It was a good price for a good quality suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 441 customer reviews


rating star solid

By KG from Durham, NC on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Haven't really had a chance to use the ones I bought yet, but they're the same model as a pair I borrowed from a friend. I'd previously been using a cheaper pair of indoor goggles, and these ones offer much greater clarity with the added benefits of blocking light and a better fit. I highly recommend them for both indoor and outdoor swimming. There's a reason they're the best seller.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Buy this one

By Niki from Miami on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Good quality, size, feel & absorption. Washes well. Glad I chose this item, will buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star I'm a chewer!

By Jackie L. YMCA from Butler County, OH on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

The whistle is great! It's loud! But it requires a lot of breath to make a good sound. And I chew on my whistle, and within the first 8hour day, the rubber peice was coming off. And after about 2 weeks, I had managed to do the impossible and it is now completely off. But the whistle is still usable! Maybe I'm just hard on them? But other than that, it's loud and definitely stops working people in their tracks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star great

By Andre DeGarza from austin,texas on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 461 customer reviews


rating star Great product quality

By New Swimmer from Albuquerque, NM on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality product at rock bottom price in USA.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star works great

By malleesmom from twin cities, mn on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

best option for young, changing prescriptions. i have ordered these many times as my daughter's rx changes.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Team Towel

By db from Independence, IA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star great value on prescription goggles!

By Deborah Donohoue from Dayton Oh area on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

this is the 3rd pair of this brand that I have bought and they seem to last well...the last pair survived both summer and winter swim teams for 11 months. Since these are for an 8 yr old boy who swims year round they have gotten some wear and tear and have held up well. He likes them as well as the more expensive prescription goggles and the price makes me happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Julia from Denver, co on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Great product.. No water leakage. Great seal.. Nice and clear.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star great suit for extra coverage in the sun and for long torso

By TN Lap swimmer from Nashville Tn on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

great swimsuit for extra sun protection. stays put in the water. you will need a long string or help to get it zipped and unzipped. Nike is a little bigger than other makers. Colors matched the pictures game royal. It is my second Nike water polo suit. Will not order others but Nike.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Eric from Southern CA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

As a male high school water polo player,I have owned nike and tyr but this suit is my favorite suit to wear when I play no more red marks on my back or chest from other players.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 461 customer reviews


rating star Nifty!

By Gella from Salt Lake City on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

These won't work with astigmatism of course, but they are pretty nifty at allowing you to see, protecting your eyes 👀 while swimming. I like them. Just use care when putting on and removing the goggles, with the nose piece. Make sure it's secure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Grey

Sporti Mesh Bag - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By RCM from Orlando, FL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Very large and well made. Completely satisfied and would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Buy This

By Niki G. from Miami on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Does the trick. Big size. Easy to handle. Substantial feel. cleans & dries fast. Good colors. I was surprised how good this was and pleased with the sale price. Bought more for friends.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Vic old swimmer/runner Great suit

By Victor E. from NewHampshire on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. I lap swim 3 or 4 days a week for 1hr a day. The material seems very durable and color blue looks awesome. I love the low cut and fit. I read reviews of others and ordered a size 32 and it fit perfect. I normally order a 34 in the Sporti suits. I am 145lbs 5'8'. This suit should last a long time with use. I will order this suit again in the future. 1st water polo suit I ever bought. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star The old Bejing Nest. Design

By Jim from So Cal on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

Integrated nose piece, larger eye socket but closer to the eye lash if you have long eye lashes it won't be comfortable for you. Comfortable silicone gaskets. Loose one star to price being too high for a goggle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Wish I hadn't waited

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

Being able to swim and see clearly at the same time - what a concept! Now that I have these goggles, I've forgotten what my excuses were for not purchasing them years ago. At this price, I did not expect the extra nose pieces. Nice. Fit is as comfortable as swim goggles get. We'll see how the quality holds up over the season, but at this price they've already been worth it. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag good quality!

By Di from Nokomis FL on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

I actually use when I travel to contain soiled clothes. It's a great size and works perfectly for my purpose!


More Reviews on this item

Rocket Science Sports Proton Goggles

Rocket Science Sports Proton Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star They do their job

By Mom of 3 from Illinois on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

They are great goggles. Can't complain, water stays out of them. They do their job.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

By Jwoerner from Rochester NY on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

great pair of goggles the only pair i would ever wear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star excellent!

By Texas mom from Wichita Falls, TX on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

I wasn't sure about this product since I have never order prescription goggles, but my boys can finally see their coaches, the clock, and all around the pool! They fit perfectly and you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Shot Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Shot Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Dalton G from Machesney Park, IL on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

First time ordering a water polo suit for swimming and it works perfectly. It fits great and feels true to size. Its a little low in the front but that doesn't bother me. It does'nt show anything so. It arrived within 4 days and it arrived days before it was estimated. Faster then any other site I have ordered from. I definitely will order more suits from SwimOutlet. Very impressed!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 625 customer reviews


rating star Love

By KristiDagz from Honolulu, HI on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

My girls love these goggles - these are the only ones we ever buy! They fit well and wear well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 461 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Shortsighted from Va on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Great product, thanks for offering!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles at a great price

By Jen from Boynton Beach, Florida on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Nice fit, great price. Buy 2!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles

By Like the Water from New York on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are my favorite goggles. They're comfortable. They do not cut into my face.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love these towels

By Laura P. from PORTLAND, OR on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

I've had one of these before, so I knew what to expect. My gym doesn't do towel service and I like to pack light. I dry myself, squeeze it out, rinse my swimsuit, and dry it in this towel too! Then I just have a lightly damp swimsuit in my bag. I rinse the towel, squeeze it out really well, roll it up and it goes easily back into it's container. I've had no trouble with it getting stinky when I rinse and squeeze with regular use. A thread has come loose along the edge after about a month, but overall it's in good shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 461 customer reviews


rating star Prescription goggles

By Toni from Richmond, VA on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

So easy to order. Price was fantastic! And it shipped fast. Perfect for my near sighted teenager for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star See and swim

By Lana from CA on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

This product is great for kids that wear glasses. They can see and swim with these. No risk of losing or damaging their prescription glasses. Use these instead at the pool or beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles.

By MB from CT on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old twins love them. Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggle replacement Strap.

By Dre' from Raleigh, NC on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

Great Goggle replacement Strap. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S3 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S3 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Kris from LA on 7/1/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles at a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 461 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Can't see from CA on 7/1/2015

Size: NA

Very nice for prescription goggles, great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star great

By cydni from dallas, tx on 7/1/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for my son and I and I love them. no water seeps thru and I can see very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Goggles Worked out Well

By GG from Reno, NV on 6/30/2015

Size: NA

Excellent deal for prescription goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive prescription googles.

By Travis from Wheeling, WV on 6/30/2015

Size: NA

This is for my son (age 10) for competitive swimming. For the price, you can't beat the googles, especially since he tends to loose them every so often. I buy a couple at a time and keep an extra for backup. Antifog doesn't last long, but for the price it is a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 461 customer reviews


rating star Can finally See

By melissa morrison from bc, canada on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Great product, nice size, and finally able to see clearly. will reorder and have referred a number of people


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.5

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Good seal, great improvement with kids vision at a very reasonable cost.

By eddie lee from Montrose, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star awesom

By cydni from dallas, tx on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these goggles for my husband and his eyesight is really bad. He absolutely loved them and states he can see out of them very good and no water got in his eyes at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 461 customer reviews


rating star goggled

By sly g1 from colorado on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Fantastic. I didn't know what to expect. So good I could trade them for my glasses in a pinch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful! SO worth it!

By Elizabeth from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

These are $8!!! What?! They are wonderful, do not fog, stay on my 9-year old's head, last over a year (then his Rx changes anyway!). Wonderful! HIGHLY recommend these goggles!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.0

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Work great!

By Heidi from Belmont, NH on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has different Rx in each eye, 2.0 and 3.5. We bought 2 pairs of goggles for $20 or $25, which included the shipping. We swapped the lenses so each eye has the correct lens and she has 2 pairs of goggles. She went swimming with them and LOVED them. She really cannot see very well beyond 2-3 feet and now she can see who is at the other end of the pool as well as the clock on the wall and of course when at the lake it's like wearing her glasses. She is over-the-moon happy. Very good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Misskindergarten from NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My 9 yr old says they fit perfectly and paired with a sporti bungee strap is great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 441 customer reviews


rating star Works well have alot of adjusting

By JR from Portland, OR on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Really have to work to not get them to leak but once bridge is set and straps adjusted they work well especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Quality Goggles

By Hoosiers 117 from Munster, IN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

This is a much better Speedo brand goggles then the ones you buy at Target. Better contour to the eyes and the strap hold them in place very well. Easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item