Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Competition Swim Gear Gift Set

Sporti Competition Swim Gear Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Swimmer555 from San Francisco, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Great deal


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what we expected.

By tclark3296 from Fresno, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

It's a great product. It's what my kids are used to in team practice and wanted for home practice.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wish

By D' Andrews from OR on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I wish they would make the royal blue with the " Free Style" "Butterfly" and "Back Stroke"
Royal blue is the color of my girls swim team...
I Love the look!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star spray

By cyndi from Austintown ohio on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Small

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By Sarah Over from OCEANSIDE, CA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Bought these for my 135 pound, 5'' 11" son (who needs to eat a burger he''s so skinny) and they fit perfect. Not too short (usually his problem) and nice and warm. Perfect for lounging around or wearing to school on cold winter days in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good product!

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

It's light! Big improvement over other brands. Good size, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Great fin bag!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Two of my kids swim and these bags are super for the price. Large enough to carry everything and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Decent bag for the price

By momto3swimmers from Aurora, OH on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Decent bag for the price. I wish someone would make them with a string that is not so long.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Loud

By Sorto from Fort Washington, MD on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

It's a nice whistle my managers love it.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star A bit odd, but works

By Contained from Chicago on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice thick fabric & cool pattern. Fit is a bit odd, a little loose in the rear and tight up top, and I needed to add a string to the zipper since I don't have a waterpolo team available to help get in the thing when I swim. But pretty good. Not "ordinary", but works.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Excellent towel

By jayestar from RI on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

My son loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Used for swim meet

By Da nana from Bonfield, IL on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This was a great warm up jacket. Good quality, feel and price. They were out of the women's size I needed so I went to the mens. I usually wear M (8) top. I ordered the mens small (after reading reviews) but I could have gone to the xs. Would highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief - Navy - 38

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief - Navy - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Mike from The Big Valley on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this for lap swimming. It fits well and I like that it is fully lined, not just lined up front. Wish there were more color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 30

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star recommend

By elizabeth lange from grand haven, MI on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

true to size, comfortable, in pool daily & fabric holds up well


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly suprised

By lap swimmer from TN on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Feels more durable than lycra, Need a string to zip it up without help


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Stripe Male Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Felipe Guerrero from Jonesboro, AR on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star best shampoo for my hair type I've ever used

By Allen from Lake Stevens, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I have to say, all I was expecting out of this product was for it to get out most of the chlorine, like other ordinary shampoos do. well it kicked my expectations out of the park, this stuff is fantastic. I have really, really thick, shoulder length straight hair with way more volume than anyone should ever have to deal with, every other shampoo I've tried leaves my hair an uncontrollable, frizzy and dry mess. I'd just plain given up on shampoo all together until I got a recommendation to try this stuff. Ultraswim actually leaves my hair manageable without tons of product. for the first time in my life, I can have clean hair that does what I want it to, all thanks to this product.

I doubt this will help anyone else like it's helped me, I've never been able to find another person with my hair type online, or even a stylist who had seen it before, so for most of you, this shampoo will probably leave your hair kinda flat, but on the off chance one of you has the problem I do, USE THIS SHAMPOO. it's amazing, I won't use anything else anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Texas happy

By JohnFrancis from Austin, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

The swimoutlet my favorite store for sports supplies, excellent customer service, quality brands, good pricing. Whistling Dixie in Dixieland, and yes I''ll be home for the holidays.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ear Plugs

FINIS Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Finis Ear Plugs

By Brett from newport beach, ca on 12/1/2014

Size: NA

love them, comfortable, gas chamber release valve works great for surfing small to big waves, keeps head warm and ears clean!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Overtime Warm-Up Pant - Black - Large

Nike Swim Women's Overtime Warm-Up Pant - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extremely comfortable and well fitting black pant

By Deb from Indianapolis, IN on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Get pant for my physical therapy I have to experience twice a week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit - Black/Grey - 36

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit - Black/Grey - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star nice

By Dawn Roe from Covington, LA on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Great suit with good coverage and modest. A bit tight, however, and the zipper does create an irritating bump next to your backbone, though.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Good for price, very large

By Swim mom from NC on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

Holds all my daughter's swim gear


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sweatshirt for my swimmer!

By Swim Mom in OK from Oklahoma on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of this sweatshirt! It fits perfectly, didn''t shrink, and keeps my swimmer warm after practice. The only problem-getting her to take it off so I can wash it! *Needs to come in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Slim

By Tri from Beverly Hills, MI on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

This double layer suit is great for my lap swims. The outer layer of hundred percent polyester is sturdy and well constructed. I have a size 31 waste and I purchased the suit in size 30. Although holding it up next to a speedo suit of the same size- it may look big... It fits perfect around the waist. Snug around the equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Does what it's supposed to

By Brian Nilsson from Manlius, NY on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Carries lots of stuff.
Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good fit if you buy a little big

By TSwizzle from Kansas on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I had borrowed someone's suit (this same brand and make) recently, and it fit OK but was a little small. I have a 29 waist, and he said that his suit was a 30, so I bought mine a couple of sizes bigger than the 28 and went with a 32, which fits perfectly. It feels perfect, but it is definitely smaller than it says.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Dry Off Sport Towel - Blue

TYR Dry Off Sport Towel - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star It feels so cool

By CoryM from Cincinnati, OH on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I love how well this towel works at removing water from your skin and hair. It is my new favorite item. It also helps prevent me from walking outside with wet hair in the winter when i don't have time to blow dry it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star perfect for toting wet stuff home from the pool

By travelcregs from Milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

Large enough for my towel, suit, goggles, toiletries. I tote all my wet stuff home from the gym in it. I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Soft and works great!

By Astoria Fun from Astoria, NY on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Sucks up water really well and super soft. I don't store it in the plastic container as suggested, but hang to dry. Love that this towel is super compact. Wish it were a little bigger and as it's too small to wrap around me, I bring a second towel, but otherwise a useful and terrific product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Pant - Sapphire - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Warm

By Karen Sullivan from West Lafayette, IN on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I wore these pants while recovering from ACL surgery. They are loose enough and comfortable to allow for exercising during my recovery. They have two front pockets which are a must if you are hobbling around with crutches.
I had to cut off the length and sew a new hem with a sewing machine because of my 5''3" height.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rockstar All Over Waterpolo Racer

TYR Rockstar All Over Waterpolo Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great fit, cool print & a brilliant price

By Pit D! from Scotland on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

great fit, perfect for training, as not as small as match kit! good strong drawstring, cool print & a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Colorful Beach Towel

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

A good size and very colorful. A bit flimsy.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20

USMS 20

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By jody from Seattle, WA on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

Nice, does not take up much room in my swim bag


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit - Royal Blue - XXXX-Large

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit - Royal Blue - XXXX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star -

By Ib Rasmussen from - on 11/12/2014

Size: TRUE

-


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dry skin cleanser

By Steph from Allentown, PA on 11/12/2014

Size: NA

I have been using this product for over 2 weeks now. I am a triathlete in the Northeast, and not only do I have dry, sensitive skin, but I seem to sweat a ton during workouts. My face always felt so raw and cracked from the harshness of other face cleansers. I have been using SBRsports inc products for 3 yrs now to get the chlorine smell off after pool workouts, so I was excited to hear about their new skincare line, and that they had a special cleanser for dry skin! I use the whole Dermasport line every night before bed, or after long/hard workouts, and the light citrus smell of the product is wonderful. My skin has also never been as smooth and glowing as it is now! I highly recommend this product for any athlete who wants to repair the inevitable damage the sun and elements cause us as we spend hours outside doing what we love! Follow me on Instagram (@SDBurke18) to see comparative pictures of how this skincare line has helped me!


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Multi-Tasking Eye Cream

Dermasport Athletic Multi-Tasking Eye Cream

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dermasport eye cream

By SDBurke18 from Allentown, PA on 11/12/2014

Size: NA

I've been using this product for over 2 weeks now and have drastically seen in a reduction in the dark circles under my eyes. I live in the Northeast, and when I hung up my triathlon shoes for the season, I laced up my marathon shoes! I've spent many hours running outside in the harsh winds that seemed to come with this fall season, but my skin has never looked better. I use the whole Dermasport skincare line every night before bed. Feel free to follow me on Instagram (@SDBurke18) for pictures to show the transformation. This is such a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Where does the water go? Wow!

By Aqua Gal from Boston on 11/11/2014

Size: NA

It is amazing how small and light this towel is, yet so absorbent. After getting out of the pool, a few pats and I'm totally dry. It is also very soft. I'm buying another.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit for a tall person

By Gail Hahs from Beaverton, OR on 11/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5"11' and have a real hard time finding swimsuits that are long enough to fit me comfortably. This isn't even a long torso swimsuit and it fits perfectly. I love the fabric and the fit. I also really like how it fits on top with having more fabric to cover your upper body.
The zipper is a bit challenging when you first put it on, but once you get a system down for zipping when it is on your body, it works great.
I thank my friend in my swimming class for recommending this swimsuit to me.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball - Yellow

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cool Christmas Gift

By Tsunamisboy from Huntersville, NC on 11/10/2014

Size: NA

Kids love it even if they didn't play water polo. Nice memory for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Giant mesh bag!

By Winter swimmer from Sebastopol, CA on 11/8/2014

Size: NA

Great for hauling home sandy wet stuff from the beach. No organization as a gym bag for the pool, but good as a giant sack.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20

USMS 20

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great quick dry towel.

By Kerwin Alexander from Dallas, TX on 11/8/2014

Size: NA

Great towel. Nothing bad to say about it. It dries you off quickly, keeps well in its plastic container and it dries (itself) quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star GREAT water polo suit!

By mother of 2 teens from San Diego on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased the purple one early in preseason practice for my daughter in high school. Surprised her with same suit but in navy. She LOVES the perfect fit and hopes her team suit will fit just as well.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star This One's The Best

By Senior Shopper from Hellertown, PA on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I have used this product for decades. It is the only swimmers' shampoo I will purchase. I swim laps plus water aerobics 4-6 days per week and use it after every swim. It smells wonderful and leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag for the price!

By NYCHeather from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

This is a well made bag and cost very little. My only issue is I wish it was a little smaller. I think this would be better for scuba gear than my pool gear. But overall it is an exceptional value.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product.

By Annelies from Blaine, MN on 10/31/2014

Size: NA

Great for swim and diving.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit overall!

By Robert from Toronto, ON on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

This is one of my first purchases from this store and I have to give props to the shipping time which was really fast... less than a week. When I first looked at the suit out of the box, it looked pretty big compared to other suits. Then I realized that the suit barely stretches at all. Otherwise, it''s a great fit and fairly snug all around. The suit is lined all around too for whatever reason, so it feels a bit thicker in the water than others. I was expecting the colours to be a bit more bold and bright as per the picture. All in all, a good suit for the price!


More Reviews on this item