Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jan from Okemos, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for water polo, so it is suppose to fit snug and that's why there is a zipper in the back - so that you can get it on. The fit is great, but if you are between sizes, I would definitely go with the slightly larger size rather than the smaller size. Material is very sturdy, not flimsy, and I think it will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice and big

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bigger in size then I excepted which is great to fit all my swimming stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 5 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 5 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By Nelson from Waco, TX on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Kap7 makes the "grippiest" balls I've ever played with. I've used all the main brands (Mikasa, Winart, etc.) but Kap7 has always been my favorite. Easiest to hold and feels awesome. If you are looking a good ball to practice with, I recommend Kap7. There is a reason Kap7s are the only ball used in tournament play where I'm from.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star big bag!

By StL Water from St Louis on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I didn't really pay attn to size, its a full size bag, not really what we needed (something smaller would have worked). However, quality for price couldn't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Warm Up Jacket

Adidas Men's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! My husband loves it!

By Shelly from CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

It looks good and feels good- great all the way around. The inside is nice too.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star must have for the pool...

By sid from buffalo ny on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

it sure beats bringing a towel to the gym.,......great product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue, Ne on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit provides just the right amount of support and compression without being binding. It is a polo suit but it is also perfect for lap swim. There is also the added advantage of the pattern helping to hide those little figure flaws we all hate to see.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Learning to Swim from Maspeth, NY on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Needed a bag for my swim class equipment and this was a perfect roomy bag!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Wow! It really works!

By DJ Alaska from Anchorage alaska on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

Just arrived and next day I took it to the pool.
I used and also handed to three swim mates to try as well. 1st person who tried said; "Wow this really works, I can tell a difference with my hair already." Second person has real short hair but suffered from dry back. He said it was working too within a couple minutes.
My arms and back suffer from chlorine itch & I could feel a difference as well, and I noticed right away; my hair is no longer feels like straw, and my back didn't drive me crazy with itchiness.
Alaska has a dry environment and i would often limit my swims on how badly chlorine effected my skin and hair. With this, it may no longer be a factor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Present for a teen

By Sarahsl48 from Detroit MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Can be used for sports, pool parties, trips to the beach and double as a laundry bag for trips away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Granny from Lansing, MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

I was going to use it for storage of swim fins, still can, but the bag is much larger than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits me so well!

By James Jack from Manhattan, NY on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Normally an XS, but ordered the small & it's great. Hasn't faded or stretched & have owned for about 9 months now. I am buying more!


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Towel

Arena USA Swimming Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pills easily

By Todd from Louisiana on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

Looks great but pills and have to drip dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star A great swim bag!

By Monster Mommy from California on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

The perfect size for fins, a towel, goggles,cap - all of the necessary swim items. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star not true to size

By J from San Francisco, CA on 3/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

material feels strong.

suit itself is much too small, and not true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Big bag

By william randall from New York, NY on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Bag is bigger than it appears in picture. Good quality at a great price. Straps are think and long but work well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star shiny jacket

By cb from san diego on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a little long in the body and loose. It's ok if you are built but a Medium was baggy on me: 5' 8" 155lbs. Sleeves are loose. It's ok to wear while standing next to the pool, but not really for casual daily wear.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Wash b4 use

By fauxmaux from Ridgewood, NJ on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

I'm not clear how it's going to hold up. It bled so much during the wash. It's thin but absorbent - just what you want in a swim towel. Pretty color.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice whistle

By Mike from Fremont,ca on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

Nice volume, very comfortable on the mouth and teeth when
blown. Love the lanyard it comes with, as it has a safety release
incase you have it on w/rescue and it is grabbed- it can detach to
prevent choking you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Marta from New York City on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves it when she needs to dry of quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By BeachMama from Santa Cruz, CA on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this suit for my 9 yr old to wear during water polo. She loves it. Fits well and is very durable! She does need help zipping it. Originally was concerned about the zipper going from bottom to top but since she wouldn't be able to zip it by herself, I find the ease of going bottom to top easier than my other daughter's polo suit which goes top to bottom. The hint of Kelly green around the trim makes the suit really cute as well!


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Meggy from Hickory, NC on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

It's much bigger than the average towel and material and color seems to be holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!

By Hill from SANTA MARIA, CA on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter was thrilled to receive this sweatshirt. It is a good strong material and is holding up nicely. It's very comfy & warm. So far the black has not faded and we've washed it about 10 times since getting it. My daughter normally wears a small but we usually size up when buying hoodies. I'm glad we went with medium.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Water Polo athlete practice suit. Lots of use.

By mrcruzr from Baytown, TX on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

She said its a good suit and likes it. That's all I got from her.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Get the Mexican not the Vietnamese

By Dean from Lafayette, LA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I've ordered these before, and got ones made in Mexico. The black did not fade, they fit very well, and they lasted a year of daily use. I just ordered two more, and got one from Mexico, exactly like my previous ones, and one made in Vietnam. The ones from Vietnam were a different cut and looser fit. If there is a comment section on the order form, specify that you want the ones from Mexico.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40" x 76"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40: x 76"

By Jeni from Colorado on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

This towel is excellent quality. The color is vibrant. The edges are sewn extremely well. The fact that it is a USA Product makes it even a better deal!!!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and value!

By Sue Ellen from Cincinnati on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Washes well and very comfortable. Nice and warm after practice!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star nice color

By Magnolia from Vicksburg, MS on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I liked the towel....nice and big and a pretty color (blue). It wasn't as soft as I would have liked, but was very absorbent. It will probably soften up after a few more washes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Durable and functional

By Erica from Barbados on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold everything and the material seems strong. Will see!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Johnny P from Jasper,Al on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief - University Red - 34

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief - University Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMSUIT

By John from Portage, IN on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lap swimmer who typically wears a size 34 jeans. I purchased a size 34 and it works and fits well for lap swimming. It does sit low on the hips in both front and back. It is very well made and is of a thicker material. It has a long drawstring and is not baggy in the back. I also bought a Nike Splatter Brief in a size 34 at the same time. The Splatter Brief offers a little more coverage, is of a lighter weight material and offers more room in the front. I would buy both again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice light layer

By Sonia from Gisborne, New Zealand on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Soft feel pullover, nice light layer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By JP from NY on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

The bag is large enough for all your swim equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star awesome swim suit

By JoJo from NY on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

exactly what I wanted ! been looking for years ..thank you so much


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Lime Green Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Penny from Fernandina Beach, FL on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

I looked everywhere for a plain beach towels. This is perfect. The color is amazing and it is just the right thickness to embroider on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Canadian Mom from Canada on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room and easy to use, just what we needed.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Plus and Minus

By CJH from Iowa on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

The colors in the towel are beautiful and vibrant. Size wise it is large enough to wrap in after showering from a swim. I thought it would be a thicker towel but it is thinner than I expected. With it being thinner it is lighter weight to carry in a swim bag back and forth to water classes. It washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Suit

By NorCal WP Mom from San Francisco Bay Area on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My son has played WP for five years and this is the best fitting and lasting suit. Quality is incredible. My son's club and school team both wear this suit with their respective logos and they look great in these suits. I only hear positive comments about the suits from the Moms and players. The customer service from the manufacturer on custom orders is amazing. I wish more companies were like Turbo/Kap7


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Xlfable from Los Angeles, CA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Iove it! USA USA USA!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hunter from Neenah WI on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the styling an how it fits!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

It fits all the stuff you have for swiming, it's great


More Reviews on this item

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Performance

By Marius from Germany on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Size M fits with 32inch waist. And on a tanned skin it looks awesome with the yellow and orange-red coloured pattern. Absolutely great performance. Like other Turbo(TM) waterpolo suits it will be durable for about 10 years (my friend said who plays waterpolo)
With the laced drawstring it's easy to wear while swimming or playing waterpolo. Wear it on your hips. I use the suit as a swimmer. The suit dries off soon after using. Buy it - even the style may provocate a bit - it feels a litte bit nostalgic...


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Ken from Michigan on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading all the reviews I ordered an XL knowing that I wear size 32 waist/34 length A & F blue jeans. I'm 6' 2" 180+ lbs. In other regular competition suits I wear size 34 and generally they fit perfect. As past reviews have stated it isn't really about the waist as much as it is about the room up front and the coverage in the back. So on that note, the suit fits great with the waist a little on the loose side but snug enough when drawn tight with the strings. Remember this is still a skimpy suit. Leg openings are fractionally big but this is a heavier suit so to speak with less stretch and not anywhere near causing an exposer problem. Can't say enough about the overall build quality and comfort of this suit. As I ordered 2 other Turbo suits with this one, this review generally applies to all 3 with slight/as in very slight differences to size and fit. Hope this review helps with the sizing issues.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star great product, great price

By chrisceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, pretty spacious


More Reviews on this item