Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Mirrored Xceed Goggle

MP Michael Phelps Mirrored Xceed Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Good

By Swimmer101 from Peachtree City,GA on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

This goggle is the most comfortable goggle I have even worn. It is super sleek and low profile. If I had to pay $100 instead of 50 I would still buy it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Anna from Baltimore, MD on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

Ive been swimming competitively for almost 9 years and this is the first defogger ive found thats actually worked! I swim up to 16 hours a week and use it before each practice and my goggles stay clear. I put a drop in each lense before my races (500, 1000, 1650) and my goggles are fog free the entire race. Amazing product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Just what we wanted

By Kim C from Dinuba,CA on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

This parka is exactly what we wanted. The lining is super soft and warm. The sizing was perfect for my 11 year old daughter. She wears a 14/16 in girls and I got a adult small for her and it gives her plenty of room and goes half way down her calves. We had it embroidered and it got to us so fast! I ordered on a Monday afternoon and it shipped on Thursday and received it the following Wednesday.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Amber

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Amber

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star 10/10 Would recommend.

By Grem from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

These are amazing goggles, However, I learned a few tips from people that can really help people out. First, cut of part of the strap and us it as a nose piece, it works quite well and is adjustable. Second, I would advise you to use a Bungee cord with these goggles, I have found it takes a while to get the exact feel you want, and the adjust-ability of a bungee cord suits the task quite well. Third, these goggles can hurt your eyes, i got used to them by first wearing them for warm up, then added warm down, then added fast sets. Hope Everyone loves these as much as i do.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great

By Felicia from Leesburg, Virginia on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

I swim indoors during the winter. The inside air is hot and stuffy and the pool usually around 84 degrees. The goggles I use began to fog within 10 min of hitting the water. I tried the triswim foggies and great news they work. Six in a pack so I use one about 10X by folding over the packaging to keep the product from drying out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Polarized Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Polarized Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Christopher Feavel from Wisconsin on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

Love them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Product as described

By JO Dad from California on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for my daughter and totally loved it. The inner lining is soft and provides a lot of warmth which is ideal for outdoor, winter, swimming events.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Not only a great value, but super warm & cozy

By WaterPoloMom from Orange County, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased this swim parka for my son to wear to and from water polo practice, and he absolutely loves it. There is no shortage of pockets or warmth! We purchased an adult medium which gives him room to grow. For reference, he is 12 years old and 5'4".


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coat

By GORILLAS. from Chester, NY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my daughter. Shes 5'4" and 130lbs. fits her perfect. she got the Xs. True to size. Exactly wjhat she needs after her swim especially being in the upstate section of NY .
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 737 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By WSRC from Virginia on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

This goggle is recommended by our swim coaches.
Our high school swim teams and summer swim team prefer this goggle.
As a club we keep a few in stock for members to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized S/M Goggles

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized S/M Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zoggs!

By Cindy from Culver City CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

The best Goggles I've ever used and I've bought them all!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Best ones I have tried to date

By Michael J. from Willowbrook, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I didn't buy these here but wanted to leave my opinion on on these. I have tried may goggles from many brands. And I think that these are finally that pair that will be my daily goggles for a long while now.

They haven't leaked since day one of using them. They have had their first instance of fogging since using these for a few swims now. But not too serious to date so no star deducted for it at this time. And since I live in suburban Chicago right now I am stuck swimming indoors. But these goggles I am able to see out of with no difficulty at all. Plus that metalized look of them actually looks kinda cool. Kinda make you look like a rock star in them.

The only real con to these as I can see right now is the nosebridge. Even using the largest one supplied in the package. At times it can dig into my nose. But it seems to only do that while on longer swim workouts. For shorter workouts it doesn't bother me at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star Great Pair of Goggles

By Bbreedlove from Fort Worth, TX on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles are comfortable. They don't leak at all. I bought the Pacific Blue color. The lenses are a little bit darker than I was expecting, so I imagine they're great for outdoor swimming (I swim at an indoor pool). As for the anti-fog treatment, I found an at home recipe on Pinterest using vinegar and hot water. I treat it once a month or so as needed. It helps if you try not to get the inside wet, try not to touch the inside with your fingers, and do not rest them on your forehead. Overall, these are the best (and my favorite) goggles I've ever owned!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable googles I've ever had!

By Racetech Fan from San Leandro, CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

I've worn these goggles for many years and they fit the best without an leakage or comfort issues. Good in pool and open water.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Bright Pink

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Bright Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star Solid performer

By JTriSTL from Saint Charles, MO on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

These fit and stay on well. My only complaint is how quickly the antifog wears off. After a few months of bi-weekly use, it was hard to see out of them at all. Fit and function are great though.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Best swim training accessory.

By Curly Locks Blondie from Houston on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old and my 9 year old love this parka. Makes getting ready for training so much easier as they all need to do , is wear their swimming suit on, parka on top and ready to go. Out of the pool, parka back on and home we go. As they train late in the evening, 20 min away from home we don't have much time to waste. Having these parkas has made it easier for us and no wet car seats on the way back from their long hairs. Hood keeps those wet locks in place.
Definitely recommend it for regular swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star Quite Satisfied

By Swim Mom from NC on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

This is my son's first year of swim. We've been through many goggles ("high end", highly recommended) over a 2mo period. They have all broke from seals to nose pieces within weeks.
These goggles, according to him, are the best so far. No fogging, seals still in tact and no breakage and comfortable. I'll be purchasing more. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic.!!

By Guinness from West Palm Beach Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just a spectacular item, altogether.!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star WARMEST THING EVER

By "W". from Washington,D.C on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my first swim parka I've ever had and couldn't have ask for anything better. Since there is a snow blizzard in my area, I wanted to try and see how warm it was, better than I excepted! Kept me warm through the weather and dried quickly as well. I am large in my waist area and my upper body, thought the medium would maybe be too small, but I was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles I've had!

By bamagirl from Birmingham, AL on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I've been a lap swimmer for about 20 years, and only started wearing goggles as an adult. Always had difficulty with googles leaving bad marks on my face or leaking until I found these a few years ago. I have just bought my 6th pair (have them in both clear and mirrored, for swimming indoors or outside) and will continue to purchase these as long as they are available. They last a year or more for me, swimming about an hour twice a week. Very highly recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By samoyed from Alameda on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

Exactly as the description.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Mark Wootton from Wellington, Fl on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's a great fitting suit and works great for swimming laps in the pool. Gets noticed also with the great color. Shows off my heritage. Love where I came from and proud to support Germnay.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star she can see

By Tiff can see from Birmingham, al on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

my daughter wears glasses and her eyes are at different levels, so these lenses are a blessing


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT !

By cid from Boulder, CO on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this deck jacket! It fits true to size, (I'm 5'4, 125 pounds), super comfy, warm, and great pockets. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle - Green Lens/Light Purple Frame - Select

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle - Green Lens/Light Purple Frame - Select

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Cheap goggle that does not leave marks.

By Cherwitt from Crozet, VA on 1/21/2016

Fit: NA

I have struggled to find a goggle that did not leave marks until noon. (I swim at 5:30 am). I have deep set eyes and a somewhat small face. These work for me. I''ve tried speedo socket something or others, vanquishers, air seals, and these are the best. Master swimmer swimming about 12,000 m per week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star Best swim goggles ever

By Judy N. from Amity, OR on 1/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

These goggles are the best: fit great, no fogging up, very comfortable. Going to order another pair or two!


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized S/M Goggles

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized S/M Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The best Goggles ever!

By Cindy from Culver City, Ca on 1/21/2016

Fit: NA

Comfortable and easy to adjust


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pure Mirror Goggle

Arena Pure Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Racing Goggles

By Harcore_Wittum from Portland, ME on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

I bought these as racing goggles, and they have done the job perfectly. These goggles a comfortable when worn under a cap, and have an extremely low profile that doesn't cause any drag. The gasket, however, is not terribly comfortable, and I definitely wouldn't want to wear these goggles for a long practice, but this problem isn't really noticeable in a race environment unless you're swimming the mile or another long distance race. These goggles do not leak when worn correctly, however, I like my goggles on the tighter side, so they may leak a small amount if worn loosely. The antifog is pretty much garbage, but most competitive swimmers know that antifog doesn't last even with the best goggles, so I wasn't stunned to find out these are no exception. Lastly, these goggles have better peripheral vision than many I have worn before, but I practice in Swedes with excellent peripheral vision, so it is slightly offputting to not be able to see perfectly from side to side, however if you practice in Speedo Vanquishers it is almost definitely an improvement.
Overall, these are an excellent purchase, I would recommend to anyone who swims 500s or shorter, and especially to sprinters looking for some quality racing goggles. Do yourself a favor by not wearing them in practice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle - Smoke

TYR Racetech Goggle - Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best fit of all the goggles I've tried

By D-3 from Pleasanton, CA on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

I've been wearing this brand/type of Goggles for years and they continue to be the ones that fit me the best.
I know there are a lot of brands that are more heavily promoted, and expensive.
I just hope TYR keeps offering these!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Very clear and comfy

By profe from LA on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Very clear and comfy in the water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By cb from NYC on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Great price for a really useful product. Perfect to throw in the gym bag for after swimming or even after a shower if towels aren't provided at your gym. Dries quickly. Make sure to let it dry out before you store it for too long because it can get musty if rolled up wet and put back in your bag for hours, but all in all a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star Anti fog sporti goggles

By M halley from Simpsonville, Sac on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

These goggles are truly anti fog. I swam 1500 and never had to rinse them to clear them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star swim Parka

By swimmer man from Glendale,CA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic after getting out of my jacuzzi in the winter months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star great replacement strap for women's Speedo Vanquisher goggles

By Maria S. from Carrboro, NC on 1/18/2016

Fit: NA

My cat chewed through the original strap of my women's Vanquishers, and I found these after some internet digging.

I didn't feel like spending half the price of the original goggles ($5.99 + $4.95 shipping) for a single replacement strap with the logo on it, so I was pleased to find these on sale for $1.75 each and got two (still $4.99 shipping for some reason, but my local shop didn't sell replacement straps, so {shrug}).

These straps come with a plastic clip and instructions on how to lace them onto your goggles, which took some finesse, but wasn't too hard. I'll update my review if they don't work as well in the water, but they seem fine at the moment.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star The standard of goggles

By SpeedShark from Laguna Niguel, CA on 1/18/2016

Fit: NA

Vanquishers just fit. Well, me, that is. Okay, so I like them, but there are a couple of quirks: Occasionally, I'll have one right out of the packaging and in use, one side of the nose bridge pops out. For the life of me, they're a bear to get back in and properly seated. Luckily, it's rare and the standard one is just right for me. Also, the anti-fog doesn't last that long. But, I've found that simply licking the inside and one quick rinse and they're good to go. Other brands don't do the 'lick' as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1441 customer reviews


rating star Great looks, great seal & fit

By Carol from Michigan on 1/18/2016

Fit: NA

These have become the only kind of goggles I buy. I swim about 10 hours per week & they still last for years! They seal so well on my face, they don't need to be tight unless I am diving off the blocks. After seeing myself in the bathroom mirror at a swim meet-yikes-I always get the mirrored ones-they just look nicer on. They come with multiple sized nose pieces & I change down one size from the one that comes on them. If you need a different size, to be safe, clip the one you don't want to get it off-the nose pieces go in much easier than they pull out.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Leah Giraffe Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Leah Giraffe Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wish it was an adult suit

By lee from San Antonio, TX on 1/18/2016

Fit: NA

Ordered it not realizing it was for a child...very nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Emma from Michigan on 1/17/2016

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this towel. I am a competitive swimmer and I have swim meets almost every weekend. I used to to bring two towels for the meets, one for during the meet to stay warm and the second for after the meet. After recving this towel I could eliminate one of the towels. I was very happy with this because it ment I had more room in my bag. The towel works great but you have to make sure you get it completely wet and wring it out before you dry yourself off. I found out that when the towel is completely dry it is hard to use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Black Hawk Racing Mirrored Performance Goggle

TYR Black Hawk Racing Mirrored Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Stylish Performance Goggle

By Carela22 from Houston, TX on 1/17/2016

Fit: NA

I tested these goggles out for 4,000 yards and no leaks, no fog, no readjusting. They black strap is very easy to adjust and they fit well in my inner socket. Low profile and nice peripheral. Also very clear under the water. Not as expensive as other brands and very well made. Great for outdoor swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles

By Cynthia from Ohio on 1/17/2016

Fit: NA

Both of my boys swim for the high school swim team and they use this brand and style goggles every time I need to reorder. They like these best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Nice Parka

By SMac from Portland Oregon on 1/14/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my 12 year old, she is 5'2 118lb , I ordered a small based on reviews, I wish I had gotten a Medium so she has room to grow, as it is now she will be ready for a bigger size next season. It is warm and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 465 customer reviews


rating star Competitive swimmers take - Nice googles

By Amaya B. from Philadelphia, PA on 1/13/2016

Fit: NA

I'm a high school swimmer, I swim for both my school team & club team year round. I have been swimming for 12 years, so I hav experience on what's good what's bad. These fit nicely (the best way to put them on is to close your eyes and then suction them to ur face then pull the band over ur head). However they fog like CRAZY. For warm up I usually do an 800 & by the time I start my 150 they are completely fogged, I can't even see the wall. Over all they are okay, I like them but fogging is a REALLY annoying factor which I hate when goggles do it. Idk if I would purchase again as the fogging is a HUGE deal breaker for me, if u can held that they're perfect otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Edna from Iowa on 1/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are amazing! I ordered the next closest (down or weaker) to my daughter's prescription & she can now see the wall as she approaches it! They have made a huge difference in her swim times!


More Reviews on this item