Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Karla from Papillion, nebraska on 6/30/2016

Fit: NA

I wasn't sure when I was ordering them, what I was going to get, but when they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. They are a good sturdy, well made goggle. Not like the cheap one you buy at a discount store, that usually fall apart right away. These have held up to my kids playing in the pool. I'm going to be purchasing more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star A Touch Small for Highly Intelligent People aka Large Heads

By Swimdiva from High Point, NC on 6/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wanted goggles to use while lap swimming with my FOCUS snorkel.(5 star rating from me). These goggles do all that the description claims except that they are a touch small for your face/eyes if you have a large head/face. The material has shown to be of high quality but the size of the lense frame cuts into my orbital sockets no matter how I position them despite moving the adjustable nosepiece bridge to its largest size. I wear them anyway simply because I don't want to hassle with finding ones that fit better; these will do for now.... In short, they should be great for those folks who are average. Lol (Note Title above)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great for my 4.5 year old

By Elecia from Ringgold, GA on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got these for my 4.5 year old boy that wears glasses all the time and he loves them. He is still getting used to the goggles but they are great to have prescription goggles so he has an alternative to wearing his glasses all the time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star So nice to see underwater

By Julie from Boyertown, PA on 6/27/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles are great. I bought a pair a few years ago but thru a lot of use they started to get a bit scratched. I love that I'm able to see clearly underwater and at this price point it can't be beat. I use them almost every day for lap swims in a chlorine pool and also in the Ocean on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm

By David's mom from Hayward CA on 6/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

My son loves his new parka. It's warm and has good pockets. The embroidery looks great. It came earlier than expected. Very happy with this purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggles - Clear Lens Blue Frame - One Size

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggles - Clear Lens Blue Frame - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy but leaks

By Amy from Erie, PA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use this to swim laps. If I can get a good seal, then they're great. But it's hit or miss on a good seal. Sometimes I have to play with the seal every lap to try and fix the leak. Always on the right lens. I bought two different pairs/colors and they both leak on the right lens. Maybe it's just me.

Since they were leaking for me, I gave them to my kids to play in the pool. I know they would be big for them(ages 7,10,12) and sure enough, they don't care for them either.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star First Open Water Swim

By Kraig G. from Stephens City, VA on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

Used the bronze pair for my first open water swim in Chesapeake Bay 4.4 mi. The goggles were crystal clear and the polarized lenses are a MUST have! Took a little getting used to, since it's not a competition type goggle that I was used to. The goggles became uncomfortable about midway through, so I had to adjust them. Overall a good goggle that I will use for future open water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star jacket is wonderful,cozy and well made.

By shirley from santa rosa ca. on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

jacket is super.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sypolt from San Francisco, CA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks just like the picture. The towel is really thin though. Wish it was thicker, but it does the job.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rockets 2.0 Mirrored Performance Goggle

TYR Socket Rockets 2.0 Mirrored Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not reflective or UV protected!

By Lauren A. from Rogers, AR on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

These fit like the TYR Socket Rockets I'm used to, so I'm not sure what is really new in the 2.0 design. I like that these come fully assembled, unlike other Swede-type options, so there is no time lost cutting a nose piece, threading the bands, etc. However, the biggest issue is that these are not UV protected or truly mirrored enough to make swimming outdoors in full sun possible. I bought these hoping to get that reflective quality to do backstroke in bright sun, but no good with these. They still have an intimidating "you can't see my eyes" effect, and the neon yellow is a cool color, but they are not good for outdoor swimming in bright sun. These will be fine for indoor or cloudy use, but don't get these if looking for sun protection!


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not just for swimming

By Goety from Reston, VA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Truth be told, I got this as a running accessory, though it may make it to the pool, too. After a long run or track workout I'm a sweaty mess, and a towel doesn't stay put on the back of the car seat. The towel poncho, however, slips on easily and stays where I want it to be. I had expected it to be overly warm, but it is comfortable on hot, humid Virginia summer mornings. The terrycloth toweling feels good, and absorbs a lot of wetness. I haven't changed under it, but it's plenty roomy to do so. (I had gotten my wife another brand which isn't as roomy.) The long black hoody looks more like a monk's habit than a bathrobe, which seems more acceptable for wearing in public.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Cherie R from Chicago, IL on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great fit for my 10yr old. She loves them and wants more. Her script is -3.25 and -3.00 so we just got the -3.00 and they worked well for both eyes. They do scratch easily though, and on the pair we have the clip on the side for the strap kept coming off. We changed the strap anyway out of person preference so it didn't really affect too much. Will be buying more for myself and daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Very soft and great quality!

By Laura from West Monroe, LA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Beach towel was very good size. We bought for our travel ball team and printed team name on them. Players loved them!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Wish I could have found these earlier

By Lissy from Woodstock, GA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

They really work! Can see in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid's Blue Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid's Blue Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Googles for small kids

By tootsejaneA from Bellefonte, P on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

My grandson has been using these goggles for at least 4 years now and he absolutely loves them. They keep the water out where others have not. One can't go wrong in purchasing these for their child. He uses them at competitions with his swim team. They have never come off during an event.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star A great buy

By KC from Iowa on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

A great price and my daughter loves them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Like

By Deb from Columbus ohio on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Like


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great at taking out chlorine smell from swimwear

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use summer solution with suit save to wash swimwear after kids practices, one capful of each takes chlorine smell out.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Works great at taking out chlorine smell from swimwear

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use this together summer solution to wash swimwear after kids practices, it only takes one capful of each, the smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Take out chlorine smell from hair

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

We tried a few brands of swimmer shampoo, this is by far the most effective at taking out chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Dependable training goggles, great value

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I get a couple of pairs of these goggles each season for my kids who swim 6 days a week. They last all season, with no complaints from my swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Polarized Google was perfect!

By Kraig from Winchester, Va on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

Used these for my first open water swim (4.4 mi.). The googles held up well. Became very uncomfortable around mile 3 - so had to readjust. The polarized lenses were key (it was really sunny but I wasn't effected by it) and this is my first time swimming with polarized lenses - they were very clear. I usually swim with mirrored for outside swim. Overall the google delivered its promise.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great look

By Sachris from McLean, VA on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son is very happy with these. Bought them with his own money, he wanted them so much! They fit very comfortably and don't drag in the water. He got his first Zone cut wearing them! Since they are mirrored, they also work vey well at outdoor meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored - work well, fit nicely

By Ron from Mississippi on 6/20/2016

Fit: NA

My kids have been wearing the Speedo Jr. Vanquisher goggles for years. We've found that these goggles fit well and the quality is good. The kids like the mirrored goggles for summer/outdoor meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Cabo69 from Riverton,utah on 6/19/2016

Fit: NA

Great goggles for the outdoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle

By Cabo69 from Riverton, Utah on 6/19/2016

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Great parka

By Cabo69 from Riverton, utah on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter got an adult size small, she is about 5'5" and about 108lbs. It fits a little bit big but that's the way she wanted it. Long enough in the arms she can keep her hands tucked in. She also loves how soft the inside is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great googles, great price!

By Jessica from Wilmington, DE on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought for my 8 year old daughter because she lives in the pool during the summer and has a pretty strong script. She loves them and they are really well made. Feel much nicer and seem more durable than other googles I have bought for her that cost more money. Plus, I had a really hard time finding any other prescription goggles in a +4.5. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great towel. And BIG!

By Patrick Reynolds from JAMESVILLE, NY on 6/19/2016

Fit: NA

Largest towel I have found yet roles up to almost nothing. It absorb the water quickly and drys out fast. I train everyday at the pool and this towel is away ready.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal XR Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Air Seal XR Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Decent Goggles

By Bryan from Newport Beach, CA on 6/19/2016

Fit: NA

REALLY bummed that Speedo discontinued the Air Seal Tri goggles; I've been wearing them exclusively for many years in pool and open water swims and have been very happy with them. I bought these because of the Air Seal; I have a hard time finding goggles that are comfortable for long distance ocean swims and races, but this one will have to do for now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggles - Blue/Multi

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggles - Blue/Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Great Kids Goggles

By Robert from Minot, ND on 6/19/2016

Fit: NA

Very tough and flexible goggle. Very kid proof


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Black

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Robert from Minot, ND on 6/19/2016

Fit: NA

Cheap alternative to extend the life of some of favorite goggles that are no longer sold.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 - Silver/Smoke

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 - Silver/Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggles!

By Robert from Minot, ND on 6/19/2016

Fit: NA

Nice goggles, very well fitted. Very little fogging. I may purchase a second one in a few months to just have back ups in my bag.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Too thin

By MGAE from S Arizona on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The color was beautiful the size just right but the towel was way too thin


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles

Swedes Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Sgharp from Milton FL on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

They don't leak, don't leave circles or affect bags under eyes. They fog up easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star These are wonderful!

By Qittielane from Chicago, IL on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's nice to be able to see in the water again-thanks to these goggles They are a very good quality, a nice size, and fit for a person who is not a competitive or professional swimmer and who swims on an average of one - two hours a week in a chlorinated pool - in other words for a person like me who swims for exercise. My old goggles were pricier and had worn out. I did not want to pay $12-$15 dollars for another pair of goggles, especially since I don't swim that much. My old pair, water sometimes seeped in or under the goggles and often I had to rub them or lick them to remove the fog and make the goggles clearer. These are perfect. I like the size of the straps (I don't like thin straps or very small goggles). i was able to adjust them to fit my head and they fit my nose. But, very important is that they are so very reasonably priced. I bought 2 pairs in different colors to go with the swim caps that I also purchased from Swim Outlet. I am happy and was elated the first time I got into the pool with my new goggles.


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star An Endurance Event MUST

By KyleFox from Pioneer Valley, MA on 6/18/2016

Fit: NA

I've used these for almost four years now during Olympic, 70.3 and 140.6 triathlons, 30-50 mile trail runs, ultra snowshoe races, half and full marathons. I started using them because I was cramping very early in races, especially in the heat. I wanted something that was easily absorbed, flavorless, and no added nonsense. Enter SaltStick. Cramping went away, performance went up and super easy on the gut. On longer events, I start with two with breakfast and then I pop two per hour starting on the third hour of the race.
I carry mine in a mini sandwich bag and unfold bag to access capsules. I realize they have an official dispenser but, for the ultra trail running especially, I figured the bag would be lighter and easier to carry in a pocket. Once, during a super hot 12 mile, very technical trail race, I came across a fellow athlete going into significant cramping and at a painful standstill trail side. I offered him two Saltsticks and a swig of liquid. He found me after the race, gave me a huge hug and, shocked at how fast he recovered, demanded to know what I gave him so that he could go buy some for himself.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Love Speedo goggles!

By Jdill62 from Southern Illinois on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

My girls all use Speedo goggles and they are great! I highly recommend buying a pair of bungees to allow for easy loosening and tightening.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star My New Googles

By Connor Harford from Annandale, Va on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

The Anti-fog on the googles only worked for about 2 weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very handy and comfy!

By AquaPT from Baton rouge, la on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Like the 3/4 sleeve. I'm 5'8 and it hits me midthigh, would have liked to have it a little longer, but it's cute. Comfortable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cool suit!

By Amsnda from Canada on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is well made, fits as expected according to sizing chart and looks very unique. I love waterpolo style suits and the styles this company makes are so great, it's nice to see some creativity in the world of swim suit design!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 493 customer reviews


rating star Clear View underwater and no fogging

By Perfect fit from Palos Hills, Il on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love these googles. Secure fit and clear underwater viewing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star very good goggle

By Maxoso from San Diego Ca. on 6/15/2016

Fit: NA

Nice looking product


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color

By MAE from So Arizona on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

These towels are nice but too thin. Fore $4.00 less you can buy a much thicker towel at Sam's Club


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Speed Socket goggle mirrored

By Aida from Lima, Perú on 6/14/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for outdoor swimming pools and great for competitions as they stay stuck on your face.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Socket goggles clear

By Aida from Lima, Perú on 6/14/2016

Fit: NA

Great for inside pools and perfect for competitions as they don't move at all..


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star RUNS VERY BIG

By COLORADO from SAN FRANCISCO on 6/14/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I AM 5'6 AND WEIGH 120 ORDERED AN XX SMAL. AND IT WAS HUGE SENT IT BACK AND GOT A YOUTH LARGE AND ITS PERFECT THIS IS SO WARM AND CUDDLY I CANNOT BELIEVE IT


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star very satisfied

By Carl Villenueve from québec, Canada on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

very good quality, good price!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Vista Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Petey from Long Island on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Vulnerable to eye infections and this is perfect because it is super dry it sucks to my face without the strap it's a great fit. It will keep me healthy. Very comfortable and does not look stupid it's smaller than it looks but works great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star they don't leak

By Tom Niesen from Santa rosa on 6/13/2016

Fit: NA

My second pair of these, lost the first pair. These are great, they do not leak, period.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW