Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Alvarez (Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Navy - L)

Alvarez (Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Navy - L)

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star The most coziest thing in the world :}

By unknown from Salinas, CA on 2/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

People say get the biggest size but if you are like me 5'5 or 5' 6 , the perfect size to get is a L.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous!

By Julie T from NYC on 2/10/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is beautiful and sturdy. I love that it has zippered compartments for keys, phone, etc. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star I loved it but had some problems after a year

By Elise Duther from Chattanooga, Tenessee on 2/7/2016

Fit: NA

It is the perfect size for everything I needed, but after a year the underneath layer of the flap to the biggest pocket ripped. It wasn't on the outside and did not compromise the purpose of this bag. I still use it and haven't had any other problems with it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, short arms

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6", fluctuate between 117 and 122lbs in a day, but the medium is what fits. I've got very "buff" shoulders, to be realistic (they're bigger than my chest) and the small was just too tight. The medium fits well and is not too tight around the shoulders or the waist, but still looks nice and fitted. The sleeves are too short, so you're wrists will show unless you have shorter arms. After reading other reviews it seemed like this is common, however it looks like the models' arms are covered. I don't really mind the shorter arms because it still keeps me out of the sun and modest if I want to be- I don't typically hold my wrists out high to be sunburned either, so it's not a big deal. Quality is nice. I got a white, the color is nice, and it's not see through, yaaaaaay. Cold little ladies will still poke through with pride though even if you've got another (unpadded) suit underneath ;).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality and fit

By Ellen L. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've not yet tried these in the water but wanted to comment on fit and fabric. From the sizing chart, I thought I might need an extra large even though large would be the normal size I would wear in most tights or sweat pants. The large fit me well and the fabric is really soft and substantial (not super thin). As long as they hold up in the water, I think I'm going to be very happy with this purchase. (My hips are about 41", and my waist is about 31.5".)


More Reviews on this item

Girls4Sport L/S Full Zip Rashguard with Shelf Bra

Girls4Sport L/S Full Zip Rashguard with Shelf Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No shelf bra

By Denise from Nyc on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

No shelf bra. Will keep anyway


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Shorts

By Mar Pi from North Florida on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've worn the shorts for four sprint triathlons and much of the training. Materials and workmanship are very good and the shorts are holding up well. Fit is good. I would definitely recommend them and would buy them again. No reason for me to look for any other product.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Just what we wanted

By Kim C from Dinuba,CA on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

This parka is exactly what we wanted. The lining is super soft and warm. The sizing was perfect for my 11 year old daughter. She wears a 14/16 in girls and I got a adult small for her and it gives her plenty of room and goes half way down her calves. We had it embroidered and it got to us so fast! I ordered on a Monday afternoon and it shipped on Thursday and received it the following Wednesday.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By NB from Ozark, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I debated between the 25L and the 35L a long time. Read the reviews of the 35L and decided it might be too big for what I need and might have problems getting it in a locker. Now, the only thing I regret is not going with the 35L. It is so hard to tell anything from the dimensions listed in the specs. The bottom of the bag may be __x__ but that is the widest part of the bag and the top is unfortunately very narrow. The quality of the bag is great. And the contour of the shoulder straps is very comfortable, much better than the bag I was carrying.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Billie Girls Girls' Surf Tribe Mermaid S/S Tee (4yrs-14yrs)

Billie Girls Girls' Surf Tribe Mermaid S/S Tee (4yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tee!

By SKG from Annapolis, MD on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 9 and 11 year old daughters fight over this shirt! The material is very soft and has a bit of a shine to it. Great with jean shorts or a beach cover up. Might need to order another one!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Not Small At ALL!!!

By Storms5 from Franklinville, nj on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I love this bag. It's a great triathalon bag. My shoes, helmet, towel and other things fit in the main compartment. The front bottom compartment is a great place to stow your wet swimsuit. It's separate from the interior compartment so Nothing gets wet. It has plenty of extra pockets for googles, caps, etc. I love the hooks on the front for hanging your keys off of. It's not overly bulky and it has padding on the back side on the places that rest against your body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Product as described

By JO Dad from California on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for my daughter and totally loved it. The inner lining is soft and provides a lot of warmth which is ideal for outdoor, winter, swimming events.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Susan from VA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've only worn it once so far and it feels so good! No drag, great fit. Was concerned with no shelf bra, but it has great support with its design. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Not only a great value, but super warm & cozy

By WaterPoloMom from Orange County, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased this swim parka for my son to wear to and from water polo practice, and he absolutely loves it. There is no shortage of pockets or warmth! We purchased an adult medium which gives him room to grow. For reference, he is 12 years old and 5'4".


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Cold Weather Jacket Ever!

By Jodygofast from Columbia MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read an article that included this jacket as one of the best running jackets for cold weather. I usually have had to layer when I run in the 20's but with this jacket I can just wear one piece under and I am toasty warm. It has a nice butt covering length in the back for those cold winds. I am super satisfied with this purchase and with the swift delivery I receive when I order from Swim Outlet. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Next Lined Up Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Lined Up Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Inquisitive Observers!

By MJ from South Holland, Il on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This one piece swim suit is perfect for instructional swim. Easy to put on and take off. The fit is true to size, comfortable and looks great. Other swimmers wanted to know where to get one. Also wears well beneath a sting suit (wore it when I snorkeld The Great Barrier Reef in Australia).


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Finis Thermal Training Shirt

By Kathy from Denver, Colorado on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I purchase this Finis Thermal shirt every year as I do a water exercise class twice a week. (This is my 4th shirt). Although the pool is indoor, the water is cold especially during the winter months! This shirt keeps me warm and I can remain in the pool longer after the class is over. It is not as chemically resistant as I would like so the black color easily turns gray. It also starts to stretch out within a month, and by 10 months, my size SMALL skin tight shirt, looks XXL! Hence the need to replace every year. I have not found any other shirt that works as well to keep me warm. I would give it 3 stars because it does stretch and is not as resistant to the pool chemicals as I would like it to be. I only wear it 90 min. twice a week. I rinse it out after every class and let it drip dry. The washing machine will ruin it! I usually wear a medium in work out clothes, but know from experience that this shirt will stretch out fairly quickly so I purchase the small size which is really skin tight for about a month.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coat

By GORILLAS. from Chester, NY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my daughter. Shes 5'4" and 130lbs. fits her perfect. she got the Xs. True to size. Exactly wjhat she needs after her swim especially being in the upstate section of NY .
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great medium-size duffle bag

By Roberto Horowitz from Berkeley, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I needed a relatively small duffle bag to carry swimsuits, goggles, toiletry, etc. This one has the perfect size and appears to be well-made. I've only used it for two weeks, so I cannot comment on its longevity.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Feel like a barre Goddess!!

By TM from Columbia, MD on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great and comfortable! Right amount of compression without squeezing! Fun and colorful! This brand does a great job of comfort, coverage and fun colors/prints to wear! Highly recommend! Also - very true to size! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Good bag; however a bit small to fit the kick board.

By Juliana from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag but a bit small to be a mesh bag to fit the kick board.
I will have to get a separate mesh bag to fit the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Backpack

By Angie from Holly,MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought one of these a couple years back for my son and it's great. This one was for my daughter and it's really small inside in comparison.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Sporti Large All Sport Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIM BACKPACK FOR THE PRICE AND VALUE!!!

By Katikut from Lakeland, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

This swim backpack is just as good. It does what it supposed to. The quality is perfect and lots of room for all the swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star EQ swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

By Blue fish from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love this rash guard in the blue. It will protect me from sun burn and also keep me warmer than just wearing a suit.
The print is stunning and the color of the side panels is a nice complement.
The fabric is not flimsy. Feels nice.
I may have ordered a size too large since I am loosing weight. Not sure if having it flop around at the sleeves and billow around the waist is good for swimming. Thinking of exchanging for a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim legging

By Snorkel lover from Washington state on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought these leggings along with a rash guard for our next trip snorkeling in Hawaii. I wasn't able to stay out as long as I liked because I was getting cold. Also they would be good protection from sun burn. Unfortunately the waist is too loose on these leggings and I am sure they would just peel down as I swam. I will exchange them for a smaller size because otherwise I think they are fine. They might also work well for swimming in the lake near our home in Washington state on chilly days in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Best swim training accessory.

By Curly Locks Blondie from Houston on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old and my 9 year old love this parka. Makes getting ready for training so much easier as they all need to do , is wear their swimming suit on, parka on top and ready to go. Out of the pool, parka back on and home we go. As they train late in the evening, 20 min away from home we don't have much time to waste. Having these parkas has made it easier for us and no wet car seats on the way back from their long hairs. Hood keeps those wet locks in place.
Definitely recommend it for regular swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Tough to Use

By Lap Lady from Ohio on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I found that the button you push to count the laps it difficult to push and I found myself checking it to see that it actually registered each lap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Basically a Speedo-style brief covered with a jogging short.

I think they're great for the not-so-intense swimmer like me. I just want to get my workout in and get out.

My only complaint is the drawstring is hard to pull extra tight and they slip a little when I push off the wall.

Other than that they are a great short.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Celeste from Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Feels great,super price,I will recommend this to my friends!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By Brandon from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for the avid swimmer, carries all your gear no problem...kickboard(firm not flimsy), pull bouy, large paddles, goggles, towel, mp3 player and headphones, and whatever else you may want to bring there's still a bit of room after all that is in.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Play Mat Carrier 2.0

Manduka Go Play Mat Carrier 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute and practical

By Chillv from Burbank, CA on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

It works with any size mat. It has enough room for phone, keys, small wallet, and hand towel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great swim tights

By Sir Robbins from Orlando, FL on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are fantastic for the beach! Wear your bikini underneath and hit the waves on your board. Not as thick as a wet suit but good for cooler weather to still enjoy the surf. Great to wear with a rash guard. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great addition to my yoga leggings

By Cocco from California on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased as the first Alo's item. I was very unsure about the sizing for the item after reviewing other people's experiences. I'm 5f-96lb I wear Onzie-xs, Teeki-xs, Glyder-xxs/xs and other pants are usually 00-0, xxs-xs.
I was going to one size up for xs, but ended up to get somewhete my normal size xxs. They fit great. I really like them a lot especially in chilly-cold weather. I won't try go running, hot and bikram yoga with them though. Although I'm not the best figure to fit this looooong leg-legging, because I'm very short, but it works ok and I wear the length to cover almost all my feet:) They aren't see through after I gave the first bending test, but I will try to see if it does in the daytime as well. Maybe I got mine darker one - Arctic Viridian.
I gave one negative star..because they are still higher price setting although the material, style and fitting are great. Still shouldn't be the (original) price point and where they are made from. I do see a lot of domestic made products with around the price point which justify in somewhere the other.
However I'm considering to stock up one more pair if they were with the price reduction.
I hope this helps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Order size up, but great for the money

By Lauri from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

This is my first tri suit, so I didn't want to spend $100+ for one. After reading the reviews I ordered one size larger than I normally would (a Large). The suit IS tricky to get up past the hips, however I am 36" small booty hip measurement, so it wasn't as bad as I thought it may be. I am a 36D and the top of the suit fits snugly. The color is great (orange and turquoise to match my bike), and overall I am very happy with the suit! *Dear Tyr: The suit would be perfect if the zipper was longer.


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The bag was big enough to fit my flippers and snorkeling mask as well as two towels and all my other clothes. They only negative that I see is when it was fully loaded it looked like the strap might tear. Take into account that i had my gear and my wifes in it also and it was very heavy but it looked like the strap was starting to rip off after getting into and out of the snorkeling boats so I carried it by the top just in case. But overall a great bag to hold a lot of stuff and sand just goes right through it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Adult Loose Rashguard

Aqua Sphere Adult Loose Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works as intended

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I read the other reviews about how this runs small so I bought a large instead of medium which I normally wear. It fit perfectly. Loose around the belly area but just a slight bit of tight in the arms and shoulders but I'm a muscular build with big arms and chest, shoulders. The first time I wore this we went snorkeling and several others got sunburned but not me. When I got back to the room to take a shower i took it off to find that I didn't get any sun where the shirt was. Only on my face and arms where the shirt wasn't. This shirt stretches and flexes once wet and I never felt like it was too tight or uncomfortable. I wish they came in several other colors because I'd buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic.!!

By Guinness from West Palm Beach Florida on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just a spectacular item, altogether.!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great#

By CHRIS from Reading,PA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 7 year old is always cold in water and so I bought this for swim lessons what a great price for a quality item.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Maka Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Maka Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material.

By L Gonzales from Harlingen TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic value. The fit is perfect. I will be shopping here again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By SurfChick927 from Spokane WA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this product I am going to wear it in Hawaii when I am there for a month.
I love the feel, look and the fit. It is very nice.
I am just hoping that I do not get too hot however because I did order the black one, and since darker colors absorb heat, I am hoping that I do not get too warm...


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's Mobius Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 14mm Ceramico Pad

By Steve from Oklahoma on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a replacement for my last years De Soto Men's 400 Mile Bib Short with 14mm Ceramico Pad. I use a carbon no-pad saddle and this bib works great. Not bulky or uncomfortable, no butt paste used. Have spent a continuous 8 hours on my saddle bib combo with no problems. I did develop a leg rub related to my repair bag/seat post/leg contact area, leading to last years replacement need. 5'6" 165lbs, Med is compressed but wearable, large is in good contact but not loose. Plans to try other bibs..No.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star WARMEST THING EVER

By "W". from Washington,D.C on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my first swim parka I've ever had and couldn't have ask for anything better. Since there is a snow blizzard in my area, I wanted to try and see how warm it was, better than I excepted! Kept me warm through the weather and dried quickly as well. I am large in my waist area and my upper body, thought the medium would maybe be too small, but I was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT !

By cid from Boulder, CO on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this deck jacket! It fits true to size, (I'm 5'4, 125 pounds), super comfy, warm, and great pockets. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item