Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard Review

By Connie from Scottsdale, AZ on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits perfectly and really protects me from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Angry Birds Boys' Stayin' Angry Long Sleeve Rash Guard  (4yrs-12yrs) - White/Black - 6

Angry Birds Boys' Stayin' Angry Long Sleeve Rash Guard (4yrs-12yrs) - White/Black - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great rash guard

By Gabriel Jimenez from San Juan, PR on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

excellent


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Kitty from Worcester, MA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Product is fine, we are a little disappointed that it is unlined.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By dustin m. from SAND LAKE, MI on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is great when swimming or just having fun on the beach I stay nice and cool in this shirt compared to regular T-shirts. Love the fit and the feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mar from Ohio on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I own this product in almost every color and love them. The colors are great and they stay in place well-bEven for a larger chested gal like me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Vicki from Atlanta, GA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is comfortable and flattering. The continuous tie that criss-crosses in the back makes it completely adjustable. I bought one in black and the bright blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By Boyer Boys from CT on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect swim suit. Sizing was true to fit and it has pockets. Better quality suit than what the lifeguard uniform given at the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly , great !

By Rsoares from Boston , ma on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good quality Lycra


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By mickydef from Berkshire County, MA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really like this sweatshirt. It wasn't as thick as i expected it to be, but it's still very warm and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Artist from Boise, ID on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this top to wear over my bathing suit for AquaFit class for warmth on my upper body and shoulders. Perfect fit and I especially like the stable fabric, I'm hoping it will outlast any suit, as they stretch out quickly. Don't know what the small black loop is in front, maybe it designates the "front" and a hanger. Especially happy with my purchase. This site recommended by the students a BSU Rec Center pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit on hard to find size

By Aaa from Boston, MA on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is a 32DD, not an easy size to fit. Either the cups are too small or the band is too big. This ran completely true to size with just the right amount of support. This gave her the ability to look good and feel confident again. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Fairly supportive

By Linae from Florida on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cute bikini top that fully covers my breasts. I'm a 32DD/34C range so there was plenty of fabric. As others have noted, there is no modesty fabric in the top so it can be a little revealing. There are 2 layers of fabric so I might try to cut a slit in the top to add in a little padding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts

By Michele from Blue Bell, PA on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The most recent pair sent by swim outlet were much better than one of the first two. The original one had a little hole in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm

By David's mom from Hayward CA on 6/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

My son loves his new parka. It's warm and has good pockets. The embroidery looks great. It came earlier than expected. Very happy with this purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By dustyd13 from Sand Lake MI on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the feel and comfort of this shirt. fits the way I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star what a deal!

By lu from Portland ME on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Soft; bright color; Men's medium true to size for my son who takes 32 waist. Great price and fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star LOVE - LOVE - LOVE!!

By Swim_teamMOM from Georgetown, KY on 6/24/2016

Fit: NA

Well made!! Love all the pockets - some inside and out. Love that it has normal backpack straps to carry and not just strings. Love the colors. Bought 2!! Will probably buy more. Nice size and because there is mesh surrounding it wet stuff doesn't start to smell. My daughter is on swim team and it is great for her swim stuff and then we carry another one for snacks and drinks :) Love these!! Great product for the price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kayaking

By A. Khimo from Florida Panhandle on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is exactly what I needed for kayaking...perfect to keep the sun off and it dries quickly! Fabric and fit feel great!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch Tri Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch Tri Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!!!

By NCSniper from Greensboro, NC on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this watch bundle after beginning my journey into the Triathlon world. I had previously utilized the VivoSmart HR and Garmin Garmin Forerunner 235 as an activity and running computer, but the 920XT fit the bill for all 3 disciplines. I no longer need discipline specific tracking devices. The ability to interface with Garmin Connect, as well as linking the data with TrainingPeaks and Strava, has created an objective means of measuring and progressing in all aspects of triathlons.
.
Some may think the 920XT bundle is a bit pricey, but purchasing multiple devices to accomplish training tracking and needs far exceed the price of a single watch to track all.

Another issue that some have expressed concern over is the need to wear a HR chest strap with the 920XT, versus the built in optical feature of the VivoSmart and Forerunner 235. The 920XT chest strap has proven to be a much more accurate means of measuring HR during training. The benefit has far exceeded the need to attach the chest strap HR. Having both a HR chest strap for both pool swimming and triathlons is definitely beneficial. The pool HR chest strap is very comfortable and secure when doing pool swim drills.

I am very happy with the 920XT and would recommend it to anyone looking for a means to track multiple training matrixes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star pocket and drawstring?

By ICHawk from Iowa City, IA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The drawstring only takes a tiny bit out of the front (not an around-the-waist type,) so you want to be sure the fit is just right. Since they're snug in the butt, they'll stay up fine if you've gotten the fit right. A little bigger pocket would be nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Love

By 10-S from Jacksonville Florida on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product, actually like it better than body glove with underwire


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, and good quality.

By Condie villalobos from Upland ca. on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This fits great, but I had to order one size larger, this is the second rushe I have ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By Cyndy from NashvilleTN on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

Just big enough, but not too large. Several pockets make carrying goggles, cap, etc. and room enough for long fins and a towel.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Super Chunk Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Super Chunk Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The greatest pair of shorts

By Coop from Oxford, Fl on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Material
Feel
Fit
Style


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great pair of shorts

By mom from Oxford, fl on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

A little long in length for my 15 year old son


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Muscle Tee

Sporti Guard Men's Muscle Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arrived promptly.

By Sue from Clayton, NC on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

As advertised and good quality. My son likes that this shirt has more shoulder coverage and is not a thin shouldered muscle shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Girls4Sport Women's Zen Garden S/S Rashguard with Shelf Bra

Girls4Sport Women's Zen Garden S/S Rashguard with Shelf Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Kally from Montana on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this for my niece. I got it a size up from what she wears because I wanted to make sure it would cover her stomach and and not be skin tight. It fits her comfortablely. Her normal size small would have been a bit snug I think.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star jacket is wonderful,cozy and well made.

By shirley from santa rosa ca. on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

jacket is super.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Quality but very tight

By Jamie p. from MI on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good thick material, quality made. Runs a bit small. I had ordered a Small and it was too tight I think just because the material was thick. Other than that its great.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sypolt from San Francisco, CA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks just like the picture. The towel is really thin though. Wish it was thicker, but it does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No issues-true to size

By Terri from Indiana on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size -no fading


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch Tri Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch Tri Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star 920xt

By Jason from San Antonio, TX on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Functioned as it was supposed too. Good triathlon watch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By M. Ashby from Amarillo, TX on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality and fabric are great. The cup not as full as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Pretty great!

By Sam from CO on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

It needs pads!


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Universal Shortboard Day Bag

Creatures Universal Shortboard Day Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best day bag for the money

By Vitaly from San Francisco, CA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this 6'7" bag for a 6'6" fish - my board is 21" wide. This is a slim-fit bag, and anything wider than 21" will not fit. The tail end of the bag expands to accommodate fins, and flattens with velcros on the outside when the extra thickness is not needed.

Permanently attached carrying strap that folds into its own pocket when not needed.

Overall, this is by far the best day bag I ever had. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S Sport Fit RashGuard

Sporti Men's Solid L/S Sport Fit RashGuard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent top true fit

By biker from Phoenix area on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I plan on buying another one


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfect

By Shawn H from Minneapolis on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Did a great job at keeping me cool even in extremely hot weather. The material feels and fits good. I'm very impressed.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

FCS Changing Poncho / Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not just for swimming

By Goety from Reston, VA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Truth be told, I got this as a running accessory, though it may make it to the pool, too. After a long run or track workout I'm a sweaty mess, and a towel doesn't stay put on the back of the car seat. The towel poncho, however, slips on easily and stays where I want it to be. I had expected it to be overly warm, but it is comfortable on hot, humid Virginia summer mornings. The terrycloth toweling feels good, and absorbs a lot of wetness. I haven't changed under it, but it's plenty roomy to do so. (I had gotten my wife another brand which isn't as roomy.) The long black hoody looks more like a monk's habit than a bathrobe, which seems more acceptable for wearing in public.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great upgrade from the 910xt

By Casey from Baton Rouge,LA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Switching form the 910xt it was very familiar to use. The new Bluetooth sync to garmin Connet and traing peaks is the best. It's worth it just for that. The screen is easy to see and has more features then most will ever need. The step counter is pointless if you ask me. Was riding in the truck for 2 hours and got 3000 steps.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Very soft and great quality!

By Laura from West Monroe, LA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Beach towel was very good size. We bought for our travel ball team and printed team name on them. Players loved them!!


More Reviews on this item

Indah Need Want Love Val Solid Drawstring Butterfly Cover Up Pant

Indah Need Want Love Val Solid Drawstring Butterfly Cover Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the design

By Spartangirl from Texas on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the design of these pants, but I think they run maybe just a little bit small. I really wish an extra-large size would have been available! But overall I'm pleased with these.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This swim shirt looks good on my size L son and my size XL husband

By River rafters from Pasadena CA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time Short Sleeve Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Men's short sleeverashguard

By Pam from Honolulu HI on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I recently purchased this product for my brother and he has been singing praises ever since. I just asked him his thoughts on his shirt and his response was "very sexy" so there you have it , one satisfied customer. THE QUALITY WAS GREAT, the shipping was on time and my brother is happy, all around, one satisfied customer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Prilly from Louisville, KY on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

easy to put on, true to size, looks great


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Swimwear Simply Solid Tankini Rashguard

Volcom Swimwear Simply Solid Tankini Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just like the picture

By Mom of 2 from Tennessee on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits great and looks very nice. I'm glad I ordered it. It's the only swim top I could find that was a racer back tank instead of a spaghetti strap or halter. Perfect for playing at the water park with my kids:)


More Reviews on this item

Alo Glossy High-Waisted Airbrush Yoga Leggings

Alo Glossy High-Waisted Airbrush Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best leggings!

By Philly barr-ista from Philadelphia, PA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are very flattering and run true to size. I am 5' 8"/140 lbs, and a medium works great. If you are not super leggy, you could prob go down a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 680 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Deborahatx from Austin, TX on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Good support without the unnecessary padding. FYI the Light colors (mine was pink) are see through when wet but my black and blue camo are great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Women's Maka Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Breathe Women's Maka Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Fit

By D from Denver, CO on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The sleeves were long enough for my arms, the length was perfect for landing right above the hips.
I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Powell from Arkansas on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am always very skeptical when ordering stuff online and was very pleased with this purchase. The bag is plenty big to fit all swim related items plus more! We have not had the item long but it seems to be very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Love! but size up!

By ag from SC on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I know rash guards are surpose to fit snug so in regular clothing i'm in a Medium and finally decided on a Large but before ordering read some of reviews and decided to order a XL. It fits Great but in the tummy area it pulls slightly which is no big deal. But i love the fact that the sleeves are longer than normal which go past the wrist so if your arms are up it doesn't pull the entire shirt and the length of the shirt is also slightly longer than normal and doesn't ride up. The material is also comfortable can't wait to try it on my first paddle board lesson!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW