Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Carbon Triathlon Tank

TYR Men's Carbon Triathlon Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Funny Feel - Runs True to Size - As Advertised

By Matterhorns from Roanoke, IN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

If you don't mind the odd feeling it has material-wise, it does what it is advertised to do. Keeps you cool and wicks moisture better than any other material I have worn. Runs true to size. If you order matching shorts, they run small, so make sure you order up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts - they do run small, so order size up

By Matterhorns from Roanoke, Indiana on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got both the top and the bottoms. The material is much different than most materials we are accustomed to wearing. It has a stiff paper feel to it more so on the top than the bottom. The bottoms, once on are snug and comfortable. The top, once on, is snug, but feels a bit odd. In action, this material does a great job of keeping you cool (as advertised) and wicks moisture better than any other material I have worn. In conclusion, if you don't mind the funny feel it has, especially on top, it will provide you with a great cool/dry product to wear during competition and workouts. Order a size up on the shorts. Top is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good but REALLY snug

By jbgecko from atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's perfect for what it is, but beware I think they run SMALL. This 3x is much, much tighter than the loose fit 2x.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good for swimming

By jbgecko from atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looser fit shirt for swimming. Not nearly as tight as the snug fit ones. Nice long length and long sleeves for tall people.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Catikabonita from Los Gatos, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Just Right-as descibed.
Like the color and the outside pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack...sturdy and roomy!

By SwimMom from Coffeyville, KS on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bag arrived quickly, ahead of expected delivery date. Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sunshine Dress

O'Neill Sunshine Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Acnaforyou from Provo, Utah on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I found this dress while on vacation and my daughter wouldn't buy it due to the cost. So I found it on this website and ordered it for a surprise for her birthday. I was exactly what I seen in the store. It was shipped fast and effective. And this website had the dress for a cheaper cost than any other. I would order from this website again.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Shelley from Little Rock, AR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I love this! I've been wanting one of these for awhile and you can't beat the sale price. Sadly the space in the foam mold for your device so it doesn't move while you're walking doesn't fit my iPhone 5. But it's still great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fast shipping. Will buy from again!

By Season Meyers from Attica, NY on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This was one of the best online transactions I have ever experienced. The price was reasonable and the shirt was shipped quickly. I had purchased it as a gift for my husband. Once he opened it and tried it on, the shirt fit beautifully. The information on the website was very helpful and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend purchasing items from this site.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't Last Long

By marmar from BC, Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Let me start off by saying I got nothing but compliments on this bathing suit, but sadly, like many bathing suits, its nylon, and doesnt last very long at all. I was sad that after 1 month of wear and taking good care of it (rinsing it, and lying it out to dry) its already almost see-through in the bum. I wish they'd make these out of more durable fabric like polyester because for me its not worth the $120 for only one month of use. It is a shame because like i said...I got SO MANY compliments on it :)


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Racesuit

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good tri suit

By slick from El Paso Texas on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

i like the way this suit fit. The size is great..


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star like it

By Jimmie from NM on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I haven't worn it in the water yet but it is light and comfortable when I tried it on. It seems a little loose. I usually wear a 14 and I got an X-large which seems a bit roomy but I will keep it and try it out on the beach and snorkeling this summer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for a daily gym bag

By Laura from New York, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

I debated between this and the regular sized bag. This was definitely the way to go. I am an adult who swims 3 mornings a week; this bag has plenty of space and fits in the locker.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star underwater tested

By Kelly from Indianapolis, IN on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Bought two for my daughters who are around water quite a bit and have lost phones to dropping in water. Updated phones so needed updated cases for protection. One has recently been tested by one daughter who actually went under the water with it while on vacation. Prefer it just be tested by accident but she sent me a video of her under water. Kept it clean from laying on the beach as well!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Juno Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Run Juno Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ultra-Lex from Willoughby on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for running. NO bounce & stays in place without digging in shoulders!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Warm Up Jacket

Adidas Men's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! My husband loves it!

By Shelly from CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

It looks good and feels good- great all the way around. The inside is nice too.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L/s swim crop

By JesJames from NY,NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Thick material


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for covering legs

By MaDee from Bronx, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are a little long and snug. The snugness will be gone by the time I use them in Florida; They serve the purpose of covering up unattractive marks on my lower limbs.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Really pretty

By Cinthom from Chicago, IL on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Bag is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I don't know about 400, but 100 for sure!

By Non Swimming Phil from Tampa on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing was correct and they are the most comfortable chamois I have.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

By Natalyn Mann from Charleston, SC on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Works Great, just like the video!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Color Block Team Short

Nike Swim Team Color Block Team Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fabric

By H1L3E1 from Albany, NY on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

MORE COLORS PLEASE!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Virgie from Arizona on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure of the women's sizes so I ordered a Men's Large. It fits to a T and I have enjoyed wearing it for the last four months. I am getting ready to order one in another color.

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Warm Thick Jacket

By aptbk from san francisco, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall a great, warm, thick jacket. My daughter loves it, as it keeps her warm and comfortable before and after swimming. The sizing is slightly big but she'll grow in it. She's a size M and almost 9. The reason why I gave this jacket 4 stars vs. 5 is that the zipper keeps getting stuck or unzips while she's wearing it. We may gotten a faulty zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By KarenG from Los Angeles, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Just what I was looking for. Great fit, great style. I like the material that it is made out of. I had an idea that it was something different, but this is great. And it can be packed without harming the hat. I will get a lot of wear out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Sexy!

By Jlicia from Portland, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Colors and fit true to picture shown. Can't wait to wear this in Kauai while snorkeling!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations in some areas, needs work in others

By Indy Tri from Indianapolis, IN on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Watch perfectly matched up to my ANT+ sensors on my bike for speed and cadence, my ANT+ HRM and my ANT+ foot pod, portal integration and able to sync data with third party sites work very well. Swimming in a pool works well as long as your "swimming", it can detect my stroke changes and distance pretty accurately, but falls short when your doing drills (single arm, kick board, etc.), where it doesn't recognize the wall push offs or distance so my 3000 yard workout may only 2600 yards.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By OL from OC, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Made well. Fits long fins, kick board, towel and change of clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Craft Women's Active Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star too small

By KB from FL on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered small, my usual size, but they fit too tight in the crotch and fit well everywhere else so I suspect the next size up will be too big. Have to return. Otherwise feel like they would have been great. Seems like good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great quality parka!

By joy2bwell from Vacaville, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great lining in parka. Sharp looking - great price. Ordered adult small - both my 16 year old and 14 year old can wear. Beats spending over $100.00 for a team parka.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits and performs as described.

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality swim shirt from Speedo. So far used 6x in pools and ocean, washed 3x, no color fade (black), no change in fit, no deterioration of stitching. When dry fits like a t-shirt and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Tyr parka

By Ofcfrance from Clermont Florida on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice parka !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Pman9116 from WV on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice my kid loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 565 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Pman9116 from W V on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Nice bag, light, with the mesh it's great for pool gear, lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Gulf Coast S/S Shirt

Quiksilver Waterman's Gulf Coast S/S Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits fine, looks good, one button loose

By tfd from rancho cucamonga, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shirt fits fine and came out of the wash fine except one button was nearly off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By abpetty77 from Georgia on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Both of my boys have speedo swim back packs and they have held up great with the daily endurance of traveling back and forth everyday for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room

By Tom from Saint Joseph, MO on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I can fit all my swim gear (fins, paddles, etc) and shower items. I have only had it for a week but so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Marta Foster from Nashville, TN on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for a vacation in Mexico. She loved it, wore it everyday, and was completely protected from the sun. It looks so cute on her too...like her own wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By MaK from Madison, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality wet suit for kids. My nieces and nephews all wear them and they keep the kids warm when swimming indoors and outside. I thought I would try them for my own kids. They run very small, at least 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Learning to Swim from Maspeth, NY on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Needed a bag for my swim class equipment and this was a perfect roomy bag!


More Reviews on this item