Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Vimmia Fushion Tunic w/ Lace Bra

Vimmia Fushion Tunic w/ Lace Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Roro from Venice, CA on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved this top. It took me a while to buy because I was concerned the previous review. But I bought it and LOVE it. I actually think that other review might be for another product. The bra is great because I can wear it with other tops and I even wore the tank out to dinner last night.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Snug Yet Comfortable

By Susanne from New York, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to avoid getting too much sun when swimming outdoors and wore it yesterday for the first time when I went with my son and daughter-in-law to a water theme park in southern California. The small size fit snuggly but was comfortable for moving around and going down slides. The main problem I had was when I was wet after going down a slide I became very cold unless I remained in the direct sun, which wasn't ideal, as I've had skin cancer on my face. I should say that I am just over 70 (one of the very few older folks at the water park that day) and I am fairly thin, so I get cold easily. Eventually, I had to take the shirt off to keep warm as the day wore on, but at least I was able to avoid sun on my back, chest, and arms for the first and warmer part of the day. I look forward to trying it at the beach and at outdoor pools in the sun; or if I have an opportunity to go snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Hybrid Walkshort

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts

By Joseph C. from San Diego, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit as it come up right above the knees. Not too short either so thats good. The shorts are stretchy so moving around in them feel great without much restriction.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Tom from Spartanburg on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

Highly Recommended accurate comfortable everything I imagined it would be!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look and feel of this rash guard

By MoZ from Holland, PA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

A beautiful rash guard. Love the styling. Does not bunch and bind but do recommend ordering one size up. Only way to improve this (and other items like it) is to make it easier to get off...especially when wet.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Rad Dress

FOX Rad Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice light-weight flowy dress

By T.H. from Ventura, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this dress for warm weather and/or beach coverup. It has a very loose flowy fit. I am 5'2" and 110 pounds and the XS fits nicely. The fox decal is not too obvious or annoying. The pink color is a peachy/pink which I really like rather than straight up pink. Overall I am really happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Santa Wetty L/S Tee

Rip Curl Men's Santa Wetty L/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Shirt

By Mike P from VA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, soft material, cool design. Good stuff


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Expert Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Expert Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LIFE SAVING

By AMP from Columbus, OH on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These were God-sent for a 9 hour flight back from an ironman 70.3


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Kelly from Atlanta on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this top. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I will still need to wear a sports bra with it because I am a D cup. All tri tops are that way on me though.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first triathlon suit, so I don't have anything to compare this to, but I am very pleased. I am 5'3", 115 lb, 34B and the small fits perfect. The built in bra provides plenty of support for running. I did not find the suit difficult to get into as has been mentioned in other reviews. The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is that there was a sharp edge at the top of the zipper that scratched me the first time I wore the suit. I cut the edge back and sealed it with clear nail polish, and its good now.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ran small

By Sheila from Denton, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the pants but I debated between a large and an XL. I decided on the XL and certainly glad I did as this product ran way smaller than most XL's. I can barely get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's RPM Tri Suit

Sugoi Women's RPM Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Overall decent transaction

By Britt from Cape cod, MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This tri suit fits true to size and is flattering. It is thin but compression is a plus. A little dissapointed that this product is made in China as that was not disclosed on website. Have yet to wear it for triathlon but seems like an overall good product.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Fitted Board Short

Dolfin Fitted Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adequate

By John from Washington, DC on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The trunks felt somewhat too big and therefor insecure while I was swimming laps. I missed an elastisized waist--my bad choice.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Ruched Rashguard with Leopard Splice

Illusions Activewear Women's Ruched Rashguard with Leopard Splice

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard Top

By Esther Williams Wannabe from Atlanta, GA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. The leopard side inserts are fun and look great. Not only does it keep me warm in the water, it's also a great workout top. The body fit is really good but the arms are very tight (I have thin arms).


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex Team Raglan T-Shirt

USA Swimming Unisex Team Raglan T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wish I could get more

By Feff from Raleigh NC on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love 3/4 length sleeves and soft feel.

Could live without the tags at the neck.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Raj from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt isn't too thick and still keeps you warm


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Aqua Sphere Volga Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star versatile shorts

By skippy from westchester, ny on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts have a lining and pockets so they can be used for running or tennis.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star swim sticker

By Jody from Ruidoso \, New Mexico on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

When I sold my car, I swore I would get another swim. sticker. Swimoutlet came through!

Thanks!
Jody King


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Seaside Tues Hat

Billabong Seaside Tues Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Summer fun

By Harps from Nevada on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a hat to protect me from the sun as well as look stylish and I found it. Well constructed, just the style I wanted. Just have to see how it holds up when I travel. Looks like it will do the job and more.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect product

By Mr from wisconsin on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

worked great for our 3 year old grand daughter she loves to swim


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star very pretty but for short body

By nadia from rochelle, GA on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I got it in white, which is great to shunt the sun rays. Heeding the reviews, I got it one size larger and it was right except I am tall (5'6'') and it is way too short on the waist and a bit short on the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star We love this Bag!

By jacobsmommy3106 from Streator, Il. on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

We use this bag for my 9 year old son who is on swim team. This bag meets all of our needs and then some! There is plenty of room and it's the perfect size. We especially like the "dirt bag" for wet items and the wet pocket. We easily fit his gear and snacks and there is even extra room. I would definitely recommend it to anyone ages 6-12


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Great running or swim short.

By Greg from Levittown,PA on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nylon short great for workout runs, swimmers, and just lounging around in. Worth the price. Simple to take care of. Great.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Male BoardShort

The Finals Guard Male BoardShort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Average satisfaction

By Daniel Bennett from San Bernardino, CA on 8/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shorts looks were as expected: cool looking. The material met above my expectations. I was a bit disappointed to find out that the size was not correct, but it worked out alright. I was very upset about the fashion design; the combination of tie strings in proximity to the Velcro caused the tie strings to fray. Every time that I took off (or for that matter put on) the shorts, the strings would get stuck in the Velcro and after the second time happening, the string lost its crisp, clean, brand new look. Another thing that I was not too happy about was after the second time washing the shorts in the washer and dryer, I found that the Life-Guard logo began to come off, all the edges were loosened. In short, I did not feel I got my money's worth from this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what you want it to be

By Bri from Seattle, Wa on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

I took this hat camping in 100+ degree weather for 4 days, and it only got better. Not only did it save my head, neck, and shoulders from being burnt - but, it just fit better and better each day. As if it almost formed to my head. Such a great item, especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It fits!!! a true big mans size

By Raymond B. from Madisaon, ME on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Pro - The size I ordered XxxL it fits. I am 6'4" 280lbs large frame. My jacke fits great.
The quality looks and feels good.
Cons none yet


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Ryan from Minneapolis, MN on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bag for a Hyperlite Broadcast 5'4" wakesurf board, and it fits in nicely with just a bit of extra room. This is my first surf board bag, but for the price, I am extremely happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very Practical

By Al Vega from Miami on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Everything i need to bring to my daily swim fits in this bag, enough compartments and a separate place for wet items


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Tyler from NYC on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, well designed. Love the separate compartment for shoes or wet stuff.

By Izzy from LA, CA on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, well designed. Love the separate compartment for shoes or wet stuff. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

Betty Designs Women's Garden Party Tri Suit

Betty Designs Women's Garden Party Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit

By Blondie from Annapolis, Maryland on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for my first triathlon. The fit was great! I ordered a small, I am 5'5" 125 pounds. Not only was the fit great, I looked amazing in it on race day👍🏻😊


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1034 customer reviews


rating star World's best backpack!!!!!!

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

The turquoise and lime colors on the black is so cool! This bag holds everything. My swim gear, school books, teaching materials, extra clothes, first aid kit, shower gear, food, and all my other little extras. When I added the kitchen sink, it got a little tight, but not too bad. :) On a daily basis, this bag gets thrown in my car, dumped on the pool deck, and stuffed into a locker. And it stands up to all this abuse and then some. I definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a sturdy and dependable bag that isn't huge and can hold a ton of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid Sleeveless Rashguard

Nike Men's Hydro UV Core Solid Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not true color

By missledyard98 from Jacksonville, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This is definitely not a crimson red! It's more like a neon red-ish color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Just got this for my son. He's between swim seasons so hasn't had a chance to really use it, but he loves it so far. It's got lots of room for all his gear and it seems very sturdy. The price was right on this bag and I think we will be very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Handy little gadget

By Sara from Iowa on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I've used this a few times so far and am very pleased. So far, it stays on my finger just fine & I haven't had any issues pressing the button to get laps to register. For the price, this lap counter is a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Not All Athletes Wear Shoes T-Shirt

Image Sport Not All Athletes Wear Shoes T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By JMQ from PR on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

All the parents love the color and the message


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star An Awesome Short for training and racing

By Al from Greenwood, In on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing CW-X products for over eight years. I totally believe the science and technology they put into their products. I generally wear these when my training running sessions are 10 miles are greater. The muscles groups working in unison keeps fatigue from setting in to soon from the longer durations of exercise. The back and hips support goes without saying. The bonus is the product will last a long time without wearing out. Currently training for JFK Ultra. Enjoy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Bay Mom from Bay Village, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Seems like it would be sturdy, price was good too, but it is too big for my lap swimming needs. Now I know- 40 L is too big for me! It would be good for someone who needs to carry more gear. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Sun Sleeves

Pearl Izumi Sun Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By devorah from amherst ma on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

love the sleeves, they fit well (small) and gripped my arms throughout the rides i have been on with them. feel good knowing they are giving me the sun protection i need. would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Next Soul Energy Malibu Surf Tight

Next Soul Energy Malibu Surf Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality Product.

By Love2SUP from Boca Raton , FL on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Pants are thick and will be great for colder waters. Will have to wait until winter in Florida to use them. Quality product shows in the material. I like the colorful design down the leg.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By NY mom from ny on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit, used all week at the beach. washed up great too!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Orange Flower S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Orange Flower S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute

By ny mom from ny on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

nice quality. unfortunately, we couldn't use this as the shorts were too big.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stays in place!

By Rachel from Indiana on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This top stayed in place for my entire race. I didn't have to adjust it after the swim, and it didn't ride up on the bike. I had read other reviews that the top runs small. I have a 37" bust, and my waist is 31" at its smallest and 35.5" at its widest. The Large fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Classic and classy!

By Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Straw Hat from Texas Sun! on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

So nice that this hat rebounds from being crushed in luggage. It met all my requirements and then some. Lovely!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Gina from Kilauea, Hawaii on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful print and design and fast-drying sturdy fabric. I've received lots of compliments as I've lived in them this past summer doing frequent ocean swims. The zipper on the handy little pocket in the waistband, however, froze within a few weeks of receiving them and now can't be opened, despite attempting to loosen it with a silicon spray. The pocket is just big enough to hold a key. It would have been nice to have, but oh well. Really wonderful design and rich colors.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable compression

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love all Alo products but these are my fav! I get so many compliments


More Reviews on this item