Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sam from Trenton, Mi on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this bag for my 10 year old. She really likes the bag it holds all her swimming gear. The bag is pretty big but that's what we like about it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Grammy Wendy from Sebring fl on 4/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I read that it runs small, and for the great price I decided to buy her expected size and the next size up too. I think most people would be happy buying a size up if the child is average size for the age.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Runningporkchop from Georgia on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

A little big but it works for what I need it for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket!

By Holly from San Diego on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great product. My daughter has worn this for water polo and swim season. Perfect size "Small" for her 5'3, 130 lb swimmer frame. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Team Sporti Parka

By Orcas Swim Team from San Diego on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this Parka for one of my swimmers and so far it has been excellent. My entire team have bought one and both swimmers and parents have been extremely happy. I haven't noticed any flaws on the parka but It has only been a few months, I'm hoping that as time passes they will hold up to all my 8-16yr olds.

The inside liner is super soft and there are lots of obvious and hidden pockets which are great for kids. Lots of our swimmers love jumping out the pool and putting them on. Has kept them warm after practice especially in our 60 degree weather at 8pm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, kids and parents loved it!

By Barb from Scituate, MA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag, lots of pockets for storage, place to put your name on the back in case it gets lost and the mesh lets it dry out quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small in Waist

By MONI W. from ASHVILLE, AL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits tight on hips. Color great. Length perfect. Up-size for better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Fit

By Kemp from Centreville, MI on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice quality and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star great purchase!

By Berber from Alpharetta GA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to carry towel, shoes, water and equipment back
and forth to water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good but not great

By Frigate from Pensacola, FL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Have had problems with the zipper. Otherwise very comfortable and what I need.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Neon Nights Printed Performance Legging

Sporti Studio Neon Nights Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Love from San Francisco, CA on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

So happy with this purchase. I love the pattern, vibrant colors and the fit! Winner!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Sporti Guard Women's Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim mom from Massachusetts on 4/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This tank top fits like a bathing suit. It's skin tight. I would suggest ordering a size bigger than you normally wear if you don't want a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By R Karow from Delano, MN on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great swim shirt! Wore it to an
Indoor water park. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach!

By Kat from Washington on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Richard from Deerfield, IL on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great Value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect parka!

By Charleysnana from McKINNEY, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The quality of this parka is great, particularly at the price point. It is very warm - to the point where my granddaughter says it makes her hot. It does run very large, so you may want to size down. My granddaughter weighs about 80 lbs and the large was way too big. In fact, it fit me at 130 lbs. I exchanged for a small and it was-perfect. Five stars for the parka and SWIMOUTLET for great pricing and service.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star injinji lightweight. no-show running socks

By cmc from glensfalls,ny on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This socks are very comfortable,plus they keep. your toes separated.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these leggings!

By AJV from New York, NY on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a big fan of these leggings! I love how you have options to pull the bottom part over your heels or just scrunch around your ankles. The fabric is super soft and has held up in washing. The waist band is the perfect height and stays in place while practicing. I got a size small and I'm 5'9" and wear a size 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By RFin from Newport Beach on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

We ordered size up. Glad we did! It will be perfect for after water polo and after morning surfing sessions for years to come.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and value

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. I'm short, so it's a little longer on me than I'd have liked, but not bad and certainly, due to my size, something I am used to. Used it snorkeling, and it performed very well. Dried quickly. Great color and did not fade when I hand washed it. Would definitely purchase this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Whole Hearted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Roxy Women's Whole Hearted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star everything I was hoping for

By danihawk from Queens, NY on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I scoured a number of sites for a rashguard that would look cute and keep my skin protected from the sun while swimming, snorkeling, etc. I am so happy I chose this one! It fits perfectly (I wanted it really tight, so if you want a looser fit I would err on going up a size) and I didn't get any sun wearing it during a vacation in Jamaica. It's easier to get off than I expected, even when it's a little wet.It also dries quickly. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Tie Dye For L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Hobie Tie Dye For L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Fishy from Bend, OR on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wear this suit for sun protection in a pool or open water. Comfortable, easy to get into with a front zipper. I ordered a medium. I'm 5'3 134 pounds. The sleeves were very long and I shortened them. I could have worn a small, too. Heavy, durable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Brooks Hat

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Brooks Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star florida sun hat

By lori from nj on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

perfect love the look and quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag!

By Kari Heck from Canton, Ohio on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Love all the different compartments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Triporkchop from Georgia on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Nice bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By Mia H. from New York, NY on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this thing. And here's why: (keep in mind I use it for the sole purpose of snorkeling)

Pros:
- THE COLLAR - omg it saved my neck! spending the day on the surface of the water on my stomach would have been disastrous for my back side. As my butt burnt to a crisp, i was eternally grateful that my neck was covered by this small collar. It is not easy to find in other brands. It was not too tight for my neck, and i usually hate anything on my neck.
- the fit - yes, it runs small. so size up one or two sizes depending on your boob size I guess. I have bigger boobs and the L fit me great when i usually wear T-shirts in XS or S.
- good fit - it fits my curves perfectly, it's flattering, no drag, it's tight, but not difficult to take off. And comfortable in the armpits, no chafing or binding anywhere.
- color - it's a good-looking sporty color (I got the blue and white). no issue with color bleeding at all.
- quality - it's durable, well stitched, and has the thickness that differentiate it from the cheap ones you get on the streets near the beach.
- UV protection - i spent every waking hour for weeks snorkeling. never got sunburnt where this rashie covered. the rest of me was burnt to a crisp
- boardshort connecter loop - great decision on Sporti's part to include this. Even though it's made so well that i never had a problem with the shirt riding up...then again i was only snorkeling...and played in the water.
- easy to wash and dried fast - i was in an area with no washer dryer for weeks and handwashed and hung dried it everyday. Easy. never smelled. Dries over night too.

Cons:
short sleeve - that's actually my fault, my arms are bunrt even with sunblock. that's why i'm going to buy their long sleeve version right now. I hope it will be exactly the same, just with long sleeves
color - it's not really a con, i'm just being picky. I'm just a trendy girl. The colors they have a fine, not out-dated or anything. But I would sure love some updated colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Gdaddy from Charlotte NC on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

As described! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Is woking for what i nenes it

By Jessica from New york on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

I used for My swimming class


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Kelly from Sandiego on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great swim jacket. My 15 yr old daughter loves it. Bought a Small and it fits her great. Warm, soft and comfy overall. Good price too


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Small TOO small?

By Mariel A. from Laredo, TX on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Has anybody actually FIT in a size S? I hadn't read all the reviews and I just ordered one after checking the size chart. It suits my measurements but after reading all these I am kind of worried.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By Susanne from Pittsburgh on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics. The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Velocissimo Due Cycling Bibshort Kit Verison

Castelli Men's Velocissimo Due Cycling Bibshort Kit Verison

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my favorite bib short ever

By simon from Stamford, NY on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

this is a very comfy, very rideable bib short. the elastic hems are a great gentle mix of grippy and snappy, the side panels are this almost snakeskin texture that feels like a second skin (i'm not reptilian, tho) and the bib part is ergonomic. looks great too, great design on this one. i've had a few castelli bibs in my life, some hit some miss, but this one hits it out of the park. note: i got medium even though i'm 5'10", 165#, size 31 waist. so sizing may be a bit small if a size 31 waist would expect to go small.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Cup Underwire Bikini Top

By Mel from Baxter,MN on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top worked very well, held my big D cup jugs in place the whole week in Cozumel!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding!!!

By Duane from Bakersfield, CA on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

I swim 5 to 6 times a week and have had a very hard time finding a swim watch that filled my needs. This watch has been outstanding in every way. I love it!! It's so easy to use and never misses a beat.


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming T-Shirt

Arena USA Swimming T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Buy

By HS Swimmer from United States on 4/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and style. Love the shirt!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star have owned for 5 years

By aaron from ohio on 4/16/2016

Fit: NA

I have had this stopwatch timer ring for 5 years. Works amazing exactly as described. So convenient easy to use. battery hasn't even been changed. Obviously durable. I highly recommend this for swimmer's who enjoy keeping track of how many laps they swim and how fast they're swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star they last longer than my suit does

By Jill from Davis, CA on 4/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've ordered these twice and they last longer than my suits. I'm tall and thin so I use a pony-tail holder to cinch the waist, which is, as others have noted, too big - it works great! They keep my legs warmer, and this keeps me warmer than a swim shirt since you lift your arms out of the water when you swim, but not your legs. I ordered a Medium since my legs are thin and I don't want them baggy.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Infant Boy's Main Peak Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Quiksilver Infant Boy's Main Peak Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beware of color

By Jess from Los Banos, CA on 4/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

The orange color is a NEON orange. Good quality & true to size, just not the color I thought I was getting.


More Reviews on this item

Misfit Wearables Shine Activity Tracker

Misfit Wearables Shine Activity Tracker

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I like it but...

By EJ from Encinitas, CA on 4/13/2016

Fit: NA

Overall I like it. The software on my iphone 6 is fairly intuitive and I received good customer support via email. Have wanted to call them and haven't found a phone number. The wristband is a bit flimsy and lost my first tracker at the airport after about 6 months of wearing it when I was in a hurry and didn't notice i lost it out of the wrist band during security scanning. My second one took a bit of time to figure out how to get it to sink with my phone. I use it surfing and have never lost it getting pounded by the waves but it does scratch. It monitors my paddle strokes both in regular surfing and stand up paddling as well as sleep habits accurately. The second one only lasted a year before it died and I have switched to the Misfit Flash which is cheaper and working just as well so far.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Raglan Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Billabong Men's All Day Raglan Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOT loose fitting

By Pooley from Nebraska on 4/12/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This should be considered a tight fitting shirt and not loose fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Durability not as Good

By Eric from Harmony, PA on 4/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I bought this shirt, it was for the sole purpose of teaching swim lessons 5 days a week for about two hours each day. While this amount of time in the water may be excessive (I don't know if this really qualifies for excessive use). the shirt wore out in a little over a month. While the price wasn't too high and the size fit was on spot, its durability as a swim shirt is about on par (or a little below) with other swim shirts that cost less. I would look around for another company for the same type of shirt and price.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW