Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tri-Shirt

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a Tri-Shirt that would work great in a pool setting and this one was awesome! Minimal drag as I was able to swim just as fast as if I would without a Tri-Shirt! Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not a good pool Tri-Shirt.

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great Tri-Shirt for under a wet suit but not a stand alone swimming jersey.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star OBSESSED WITH THE PRINT!!

By DANIELLE from fort lauderadale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

By Danielle Livoti from fort lauderdale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Decent Suit Great Price

By Nashty from AR on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first tri suit. I've worn it twice and don't have any complaints about the fit. There is a string that is unraveling but I cut it off and you can't tell. Seemed to be plenty of padding and dried quick when I went from pool to bike.


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size and very comfortable.

By Gabriela S from San Antonio, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I just got these today and they look very nice. They are true to size (I got an S/P) very comfortable and the colour is vibrant.
They are a bit thin, I would have liked the material to be just a tiny bit thicker. This is the only reason I have given 4 stars. But I am happy with the purchase. I am looking forward to see how they behave.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit for Diving/Beach Lounging

By Lorena H from San Francisco, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11 and 140 pounds. I purchased a medium and it fit almost perfectly. The torso is a bit short but that's because I'm just way too tall. The color is exactly as pictures and the suit itself is really well made. I bought it to scuba dive in Honduras and it held up really well. Often times I would just throw some shorts over the suit and wear it as a top, looked great. I'm really pleased with the suit. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sun and surf protection

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I can enjoy the water and not worry about the sun! Fits well and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good item

By fnakbar from detroit, MI on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the colors! The fit was good, true to size. Sometimes i wish the zipper was longer so it would be quicker to get in and out of, but i would recommend this item to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Hat

By suec from Riverside, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Loved this cap. The crown part is very nice crochet look. The visor portion is generous & keeps the sun glare out of my eyes. The only thing wrong was I found a slight mark on visor portion but I am afraid to try to clean it, because that could make it look worse. Was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and looks amazing!

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is an wonderful design on these surf capris. Very flattering and neat looking!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Trisuit

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tri suit

By Steve from Fort Mill, SC on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Good fit except for leg grippers, too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star What Running Shorts Are Supposed To Be

By Team P. from Colorado on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Dolfin running shorts are the most comfortable. They are true to size, perfect length, and easy to wear.
I live in these during summer months, and they hold up to washing.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Core Tri Tank

Orca Men's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quality Top

By Andy from Dayton , Ohio on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits good and feels good .


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra - Black/Camellia - Medium

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra - Black/Camellia - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sunrise S/S Tee

O'Neill Men's Sunrise S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star slim fit

By W.O.Spence from Reno on 4/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems to be slim fit or smaller than normal for a large sized shirt


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't be better!

By Cathy from Seattle on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

This pack is the perfect size to hold my daughter's swimming essentials. It has many zippered pockets and a waterproof pouch to hold her wet suit. There's a space for everything: shampoo, flip flops, towel, goggles. Very happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Bought Four Pair

By Oldtimer from Texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I started wearing these about five years ago, and had two pair then, black and navy. I wore them so much that one started to get really thin in the back and the other had the netting inside starting to tear. I like them so much, that not only did I replace the black and navy, but got a red pair and a granite pair, as well.

This model is no longer available directly through Speedo, as they have apparently "upgraded". I like the simplicity of the color and trim on these, and glad I could find them on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Lori from Minneapolis, MN on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Almost perfect! I live in the US so it would have been helpful to have the size in inches. 40L didn't tell me anything. The size is bigger than I had hoped but it will work.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature S/S Surf Tee - White - XXX-Large

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature S/S Surf Tee - White - XXX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimwear

By Anthony Shelnutt from Port Wentworth, GA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The shirt is as advertised and is a very comfortable material. It is excellent to wear swimming or as casual beach wear. I don't know the effects of pool chemicals or salt water at beaches yet but it doesn't look as if it will fade or discolor. I also think it is durable so I am happy to find out.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Swimming is much more enjoyable

By Swimmer from Bethesda, MD on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I am thrilled that Poolmate is counting all my labs and calculating my total distance, average speed, time, etc. I have a better idea of how well/poorly I am swimming. It lets me have a more realistic goal. Because Poolmate is doing all the counting for me, I get to focus on my forms and enjoy the process more.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thick rash guard

By Sanddollar80 from Lakeland, FL on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn this yet, but it seems it will be a good dive/swimsuit coverup to wear for sun protection. This rash guard is not as tight and has a thicker material than others I've tried, which I prefer. It has a nice A-line shape to fit female curves. I'm a slim 5'6" 130 lbs with 34A bra size and the medium is slightly baggy on me. I love the salmon color and am looking forward to wearing this on my trip the the FL Keys.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good cover up

By Sanddollar80 from Lakeland, FL on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect to wear over my bikini for sun protection. The material is thin and breathable, perfect for the hot FL summer, and dries quickly. I like the side ties and hip length. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs and the small fits perfectly. Not too snug and not baggy.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Relaxed Running Tight

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Relaxed Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By EmTee from NYS on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits the niche between tights and pants! I'm 5'6" around 155 pounds and small fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By Hoth20 from NoCal on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This bag was huge! I am 5'6 and was dwarfed by its massive size and frame. Kind of overkill imho. Also just a bit on the busy side w too many small compartments, pockets etc. it was easy to get into, well made and nice looking. Just way to big for me. I sent it back and got the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's TX1000 Triathlon Suit

Blueseventy Women's TX1000 Triathlon Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit

By Hoth20 from Nocal on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved this trisuit! Easy to get into/out of. Quick dtying. Beautiful color block setup for flattering look; everyone was commenting on how cute it was. No chaffing in the arms or neck and nice leg band, although that was a tad loose fitting for me, but I have thin legs. Size :, I fit the med chart in the bust (35/c), but ordered small and it fit perfectly. , 5'6, 116lbs. Would order it again!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Attravtive

By suec from Riverside, CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased to receive this pretty visor cap. Loved the crochet look of the cap portion. The only thing negative I would have to say , was a small mark of some kind on the visor portion. Don't know if I can clean it without making a spot. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!

By Michele1964 from Los Angeles on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and perfect for those sensitive to the sun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small but does that it says

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

The bag is small but it does hold my cap, goggles and wet trisuit. Keeps the wet away from other stuff in my gym bag. Wish they made a bigger one but then I guess I would have more "stuff."


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves Them!

By SwimMomTeamYES from Houston, TX on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

She said Mom...I Love These Pants! I got her the matching Jacket too. Easy to get on and off even when she is just coming out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat Bag

By Sue from los angeles on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I like the quality on this mat bag. It is easy to carry, has 2 zippered compartments, holes for ventilation and it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shades for My Sprouts

By Sunnyside Sprouts from Portland, OR on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I direct a childcare facility and purchased a pair of these for each of my students. We love that the provided straps (2) allow these sunglasses to grow with the child. Great design, great protective storage case, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lovin' this dress!

By Dennis O. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the dress, the color looks so nice. Looks very stylish and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Hoody

By asabi from irvington NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

very nice, good fit. bold in color


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Trisuit

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suite!!

By Eli from Columbia, SC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

The fit is great, the leg length is comfortable and I love the design! I never once had any chaffing or even had to readjust during my recent (and first!) sprint triathlon. Really good quality chamois and I would order it in more colors if I could afford it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Robin from Tampa on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Extra wide brim to cover entire face. Love that the sweat band is removable to be washed! Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loves It!

By pkram from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 yo daughter absolutely loves this sweatshirt! The fabric is soft and I would say about mid weight. I purchased the medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the looser side. She is 5' 3" and very slender. The length is about at her hips and the body/sleeves are as expected - loose; it's just the way she likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt of Sea Base in the Keys!

By Neumann from Belmont NC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This kept our boy from getting too cold in the water and from sunburned while he was snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Triaddict from Denver, CO on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this for training and completing my first sprint tri. I absolutely love this suit. I train 5 days a week in an indoor pool and it is holding up great. I like the modest feel and not worrying about it riding up like a 2 piece tri outfit might. 5'5" 124lbs and I ordered a small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Stephen from Hattiesburg, MS on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fits great and provides plenty of padding for my rides. I've yet to swim in them but biking and running is comfortable and dry


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Tom from Florida on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Color

By R. Beler from Redlands on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great backpack. Only thing is Speedo must of changed color of orange because rest of my sons teammates packs are a different orange and they are all same brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star simple effective bag

By talltexan2 from Rio Grande Valley, TX on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

the mesh allows gear to dry between practices, and visual confirmation of contents to make sure everything gets to practice with your swimmer.
while the straps are not padded it's a fair tradeoff for simplicity and function, also helps it fold up into smaller spaces if needed.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star perfect solution

By lady splash from newark, CA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a suit that offered a lot of coverage, because I wanted to cover a scar. This was for my aquatic aerobics class. I was thrilled with this purchase. I wear a bikini top under it. It is extremely comfortable, keeps me warm in the water, and unzips easily in the shower. I am starting a fad with the ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs a sizes or 2 bigger

By Amy from Indianapolis on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

I usually wear a tight 10/12 and an 8 fit well.


More Reviews on this item