Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By Kpoplover01 from Santa Clarita, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My son absolutely loves this backpack, he can put so many items into this one bag, including his huge water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit but funny details

By Louise from Miami on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not a stick figure and this suit fit great in my regular size. It's well made and for the most part it looks great. But the black suit's front zipper has a pink detail at the bottom that pretty much looks like a belly button on the middle of my stomach. Weird but not so weird that I returned the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Columbia Women's Layer First Stripe Long Sleeve Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Women's Layer First Running Top

By Moulin from Illinois on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is normal for me. It is comfortable and non-bulky under a coat. I only gave it a three as I find the neckline larger than I expected. Therefore, I will only use it as an everyday shirt. SwimOutlet provided excellent service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good

By tjbhenry92 from Oklahoma on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They are fine


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core ITU Back Zip Tri Suit

Orca Women's Core ITU Back Zip Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good..

By RevRun from Katy, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The Orca tri suit fits well and feels comfortable. Unfortunately the Orca letters are already falling off and I've only worn it a half dozen times. This is probably my fault for not washing it as soon as I get out of the pool. It still doesn't look bad even with the missing letters. :)


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Lily from Surrey, BC on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is really nice. It is very soft and of great quality. My daughter absolutely loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flippin Sweet Bag

By JKe from Tucson on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Love it, especially at the sale price I got.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Hula from Maryland on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

escaped the cold weather to Hawaii--the shirt fully protected me from sunburn....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim backpack!

By KellyG from Warrenton, VA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has been searching for the perfect bag to replace her 10 year old Speedo Pro swim bag-this bag is the perfect size-fits all of her gear and 2 large towels-and she loves the wet bag included inside. The video on the website displaying all of the features helped her choose with confidence!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Men's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Top

By MissK from Washington DC on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this top for my husband for our trip to the Bahamas and he loved how quickly it dried after being in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam from Kailua, HI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The thicker seat fabric makes paddling on the wooden seats more comfortable, and the fit was just what I thought it would be. They are exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So Warm!

By wifforlif from The Woodlands, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Long enough for my 6'5" husband. Easy on and off with the zip and very warm. So glad we purchased this!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Very large.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a much larger bag than I expected. We fit in 3 suits, 3 towels, extras with room to spare. Fully loaded sitting on the floor it comes above my knees and I'm 5'10''.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star this case is me-proof!

By shannon from birmingham, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

works great, volume a little low once inside though


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The bag is so easy to carry and holds alot of swimming equipment.
Items dry out in bag.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim parka youth red

By Deniz from Perrysburg, OH on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY

By Jo Jo from Green Bay, WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really cute, I usually buy a suit that I think would be flattering - I chose this suit with sun protection in mind - turns out it is both flattering and will prevent that nasty sunburn/peeling skin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Sunshine from SC on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Haven't used the bag yet. Looks well made. Had hoped the barbells would go inside, but the bag is too narrow. Wish the bag was wider, not longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Backpack!

By Allison from Dallas, TX on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Backpack. This size works perfect for all my swim stuff!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Equipe Cycling Jersey

Louis Garneau Men's Equipe Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star You know what your getting!

By Chad from Parsonsburg Md. on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use my cycling kits for road/mtb. I am 6'2" tall and weigh 180# with a 32" waist, 42"chest and athletic build in shoulders. Not the typical narrow shoulder cyclist upper body. I bought Large just like all my LG clothes and this fits just snug enough in upper body but slightly loose in the core area. Medium would fit my waist/core area better but I need the large to fit my shoulders. Love LG stuff!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's Fast or Last Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Women's Fast or Last Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star hoodie

By mary from reedsville, pa on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it. She says that it is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By R Becker from Bay Area, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great size for swim days. Fits all gear w/o being too big on pool deck. Seperate pouch for water & phone/keys/wallet are just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Betty Designs Jacquard Tri Top

Betty Designs Jacquard Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are running on the small side.

By AKPeep from Anchorage, AK on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sizes are smaller than expected. Had I not pulled the top out of the bag, I might've returned it.

A little bit pricey for my liking. I love the print though


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By swim love from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because I've become a little insecure about a few pounds that I've gained in my midsection within the last 4 months. This suit provides full coverage of my bottom and does an excellent job of hiding what I don't want to be seen. It's very comfortable - no riding or cutting. As for durability, the material and stitching appears as if it would endure multiple weekly wears but I can't be sure about that at this point.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs VERY small@

By Holly Palm from South Florida on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the shirt and read the reviews that it ran small, but I would need to size up several sizes...and they just aren't available!

Not even considering that swimming women tend to have larger shoulders, why do women's sizes have to be only for tiny women? I am an average American woman by size and could barely get into a size XL. But in the end, my (size small) friend really likes it!


More Reviews on this item

FOX Tranquility Legging

FOX Tranquility Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just didn't work

By RadMad from Lynden, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm a bit too petite for this. I really liked the design. The fit though didn't work for my petite frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christian from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I like using this bag for practice. It is easy to hold my swim gear and get to it in a hurry. The only downside is that it isn't as waterproof as I hoped for. So my clothes get soaking wet if somebody pushes my bag over on accident.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Mizuno Men's BT Layered Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very warm

By trijedi from Newport New, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These kept me very warm in a negative 5 degree wind chill. My only complaint was at first they were a little small and I had to keep pulling them up. After 10 miles they stretched enough to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Mizuno Men's Breath Thermo Wool Running Crew

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice and warm

By trijedi from Newport News, VA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very happy with this, very warm just a little tight around the neck.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star OK Value for the Price

By Master Swim North Texas from Dallas, TX on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble swim watch, does an okay job for swimmers. It has a few kinks that need to be worked out. If you stop for an interval the watch does not always start counting laps again. There are NO instructions, and while the watch is pretty intuitive, some explanation of the apps, and functionality would be helpful. The watch does not pick up kick or drill sets. Still trying to figure out how to use it to count my strokes!

My favorite features are the notifications and alarms. I did not think i would enjoy receiving my texts and phone calls on a watch. It cements my decision to purchase another smart watch in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants but I wish Speedo made petites

By Diamond Girl from Virginia on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These are really nice pants - at first I thought the material was a little weird, but the outside of the pants stay nice and dry with a wet suit underneath. Only problem is the sizing...I weigh about 110 and the XS was too small - yet they are just way too long for someone who is 5'4". I returned them for the small which fit well but, as others have said, I will have to hem them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By Rashguard from Pensacola, FL on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice rashguard


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By Jeanne from Hampstead, NC on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Just as advertised. Kids love them! Nice and cozy!


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By j from Carlsbad, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like a glove


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good for snorkeling

By Doris from Nevada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Great fit except could be longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

I cannot believe I received this quality swim bag for the low price of $10.50. It is superb!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard for UV protection & warmth in cold water

By waterbug from seacoast NH on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a terrific fabric for warmth & UV protection, very comfortable over or under shorty wetsuit or by itself. The sizing is misleading - I usually wear a 14 or L, but the XL is too snug for casual wear, just fits with wetsuit. I took advice from other reviewers re sizing and was glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's S/S Tee

USMS Women's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Tracey from Garland texas on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Too small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Mandy from Michigan on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This backpack contains lots of compartments and is perfect for swim team use.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By BeachMom2 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the XL because I have a long torso and the other shirts I tried were all fairly short. It doesn't fit snug like a glove, definitely like a nice shirt that lays flattering on you. The pink is more of a deep bubblegum pink. Comparable clothes are a size 8 jeans and L-XL tshirt top. I don't really care for the glove logo on the front, but it isn't enough of an issue to return it. Will be great for the beach chasing after kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star nice swim bag alternative when you don't want a full backpack

By ChiTown2 from Chicago on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

very nice bag to carry stuff when you don't want a full swim bag. mesh sides and pockets let goggles and caps dry. towel, swuits, Tshirt, shorts, shoes, fit and a closed pocket for other stuff like keys, wallet, headphones.


More Reviews on this item

Active Angelz Women's Paulina 5

Active Angelz Women's Paulina 5" Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By JazzyJ from Dallas, TX on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I luv these shorts! But then again, I luv anything by Active Angelz they never disappoint.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size

By TheGrillMaster26 from NJ on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Great bag! Just the right size for the essentials. Good strong mesh construction as well. My only complaint is that the string is a bit long. There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it. Not a deal-breaker by any means though. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jay from Old Lyme, CT on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.


More Reviews on this item