Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great Item!

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first Rashguard and I love it. During the Winter months I belog to 3 pools. I purchased this Rashguard for use in the swimming pool at my Health Club, because the water, after entering, usually feels a bit to cold, and it seems that my midsection for the 1st five minutes is in cold shock. I also am thinking of wearing it in the spring and early summer month to swim in at the beach which would be the Atlantic Ocean. To be too cold is no good and also to be too warm is no good, but his item is constructed to give warmth in the cold but not to be over heated while swimming, after, the body's temperature has adjusted to the water. I love the item, and am happy I purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

iPlay Girls' Tie Rash Guard 2PC Set (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nmir from Vancouver, WA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it for swimming classes, it fits really well and very cute! Very happy with my purchase! Will buy another color


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Fits everything a swimmer needs

By GanClan from Summit, New Jersey on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

There is a place for everything; spots for the sharpie to write the event heat and lanes on your arm, a place to put your phone so it doesn't get wet, and plenty of room for all the equipment including fins, paddles and pool buoy. Even with all that crammed in still room for extra towel and shampoo - even a brush. The straps are comfortable and the bag is big enough but not too bulky. A great addition to the other swim bags we have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Beverly Mcgee from San Dirgo on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, zipper is not opening smoothly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Dante Knit Cardigan

O'Neill Dante Knit Cardigan

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super soft cardigan!

By Gunner from Newport Beach on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This cardigan is made so well, love the fringe and super soft! So perfect to pack for a trip or outing! Love this sweater!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Loose Swim Shirt fit was very good. Comfortable and snazzy looking!

By Athletic Senior from Cumming, GA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies over 55 the loose fit swim shirt provides sun cover and hides those extra bulges. The shirt fits well over swim suit and looks great with swim shorts. I would order the extra large next time for extra comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy parka ever

By 3swim from Des Moines, ia on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent son loves and prefers to wear it to school over winter coat. Coach even commented on its quality .


More Reviews on this item

Craft Men's Active Cycling Bib Shorts

Craft Men's Active Cycling Bib Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bibs!

By Caddo from Central Texas on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit, great fast service! First bibs so nothing to compare them to except non-bib riding shorts and these beat them hands down!


More Reviews on this item

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Short

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri shorts

By Hannah from New Zealand on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Only flaw is I wish there was the rubber lining around the waistband as well to keep it in place, the thin rubber line inside the shorts legs keep them from riding up while training and racing

otherwise they are very comfortable, cute, and a nice length


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit - Black/Camellia - Large

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit - Black/Camellia - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star super!

By Judi Frazer from Palmdale, CA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great! Fabric is really nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Roomy

By jza from Granger, In on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! Plenty of room for towels, clothes, swim equipment and more. I love the zipper pocket for putting ear band and plugs in. They don't get lost in the bottom of the bag. Having the backpack like straps is helpful as well! My daughter loves the design!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Zip Fleece Hoodie

Hurley Men's One & Only Zip Fleece Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By I from Hialeah, FL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket is going to be great for an upcoming vacation to the Outer Banks, NC. Will definitely keep my husband warm. Nice style too.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nike jacket

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket kept my daughter dry in between
Events. Saves me from bringing extra dry towels for her.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Thermal Run Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Rumi from Brooklyn on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's thermal. Warm and comfortable. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Kailua Tri Shorts

Canari Women's Kailua Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star O.K., but a little small

By Black Fire from Tallahassee, FL on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Typical tri shorts. Fit a little small. Other than that, everything else is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Printed Support Tri Top

Orca Women's 226 Printed Support Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Top, but Fits Small

By Black Fire from Tallahassee, FL on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top is awkward and difficult to put on due to the way the support bra is attached. The top feels small, and the bra is a disappointment. I have only a B cup, and the support bra offers little support. It's more trouble than it's worth.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Took this to Aruba!!!

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Lots of compliments!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swim kiddies from Colorado on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Good quality at a Great price. Just as nice as its TYR companion.


More Reviews on this item

Team Gold Women's Tee

Team Gold Women's Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have to returned and exchanged from S to M size.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super tight fit

By austin mom from austin, tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have LOVED the description to warn us that these are sized like true rash guards. Tight and tighter and small. Quality appeared to be excellent, but the assistance with purchasing from a retailer (new to my shopping world) could have been better. Had to return and am hoping to get larger size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Helen from Sonora, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The price was great...well within my budget. It is lightweight and comfortable. The size runs true. I love that it has good sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star love this, but not for sports!

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Planning on using these for travel to keep my clothes sorted. WAY CHEAPER than those luggage ones they sell and will hold things very well. excited to have them.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for holding all my swim exercise equipment.

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Roomy, holds hand paddles, resistance dumbbells, and fan exercise equipment. I am very pleased with the size and durability of this products.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 rash guards previously in an xxl and they were crazy tight but this one fits great! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lightweight Fitness Jacket

Speedo Women's Lightweight Fitness Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By Wendy from San Diego on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised how much warmth this jacket provides considering it is so light weight. I wear it often for walking and also for golfing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this in an xxl for my size large husband it's slighty baggy but he likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Simon from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well looks good!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Needs more personal care slots

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

If you have a separate personal care bag, then this might work for you. That said, I was trying to downsize, and this bag does not have slots to hold your deoderant, shampoo, alcohol, etc. upright. Also, for me the back pack was not large enough as I carry multiple suits and caps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fleece Parka

By J from New Mexico on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect description of actual product!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star One of a kind!

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this tee for my husband at Christmas time. I liked it so much that I ordered myself a black one. Unfortunately it's a man's shirt but still fun to wear in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Mat carrier

By Charlie from Okc on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. Great quality. Holds extras besides mat. Love it


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Babs from LaGrange, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Appeared to be a very good product. I am returning it because it fits too small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the product!

By J in Georgia from Atlanta, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great: I bought the medium, I'm 5'5", 135lb, 34B, usually wear a small/medium shirt. Well made. Light weight. I'm looking forward to wearing it this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star California or bust

By Cathy from Depoe Bay, OR on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

It's the perfect gift for my daughter who is taking command of CG Station Golden Gate this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Mooth from Raleigh NC on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight, but rash guards are supposed to be tight. Bought this for my daughter to snorkel and dive in. She loves it and it looks cute on her. Haven't used it yet, but it seems like a winner.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Bag

By Steve Hunter from La Fayette, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very nice. High quality. Good size for trunks and a towel +


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Much bigger than I expected

By Alicia from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag. Durable. It's much bigger than I expected as I was expecting an NFL sized bag but this is huge and I can fit multiple kickboards and goggle and shampoo and a couch in this bag. I have no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Roomy

By Helen from Wisconsin on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels sturdy and very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Lynxcat from Lake Charles, LA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Awesome swim bag! Very big. Holds towels and all with room to spare. Ship time was great to! Thanks Swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Anne from CT on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great size for everyday practice and meets. Fits in a locker unlike the larger version.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good suit great price

By John from Oakland, CA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Met expectations. My daughter is 2T+ and it fits great with room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Much larger than I thought. Good value. .

By Kin from Chicago on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag to carry my water weights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Well Designed at a Good Price

By Lap Swim Paul from Erie, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

Love lap swimming at the Y to stay in shape. Product is light, durable, well stitched. Fishnet dries out quickly. Love the outside pockets for things I don't want to get wet. Big enough for fins, paddles, two goggles, & pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved iy

By nique from nyc on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

This was the perfect gift i plan on getting another one for my daughter for the summer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star My first swim bag

By Molly "The Bear" from Reading, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm six so this bag is a little big for me, but the adjustable straps and chest strap makes it tight enough for me to carry. My Rainbow goggles have their own pocket and my caps fit it there too. There is plenty of room for my coloring books and crayons, because no one ever said "lets have a quick swim meet". I can only swim two events so the removable pad is pretty good for sitting on the bleachers, not to mention that pocket is good for stashing a sticker book that Mom doesn't know about.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Its a Big Swim Bag

By Colby from Reading, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Carrying countless items that are clean and dry ;followed by the same items being wet. Oh, and fins and electronics (ipod and phone) a water bottle, yep it has a pocket for that too.
Cons, If the "lap top" divider was a Fastex connector and not Velcro, Velcro makes swim suits sad.


More Reviews on this item