Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Suitable for Big kids

By Max from Israel on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Great Bag. Purchased for 7 old children and meet all our expectations, like - quality & size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and durable

By Swim dad from WA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Phylecia J. from MANDAN, ND on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I needed a big mesh shower bag for the gym and this bag is bigger than I thought. It holds all my shower essentials plus towel clothes and shoes. I love this bag


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's 'Swimming' V-Neck Tee

USMS Women's 'Swimming' V-Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt, has a nice feel to it

By Annette from Hernandes FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Good material, good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality item

By Aquaman from Western NY on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Product material seems durable and comfortable. I wasn''t sure which size chart to use on the site. I was shopping mens, but it gave me a unisex chart and a youth chart. I did find a mens chart, and the sizes were a little different. Quick shipping


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Backpack

Speedo The One Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Christmas Gift not yet rated

By pat e. from Illinois on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Given as Christmas Gift so not yet rated looks nice we''ll see later


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Judy from MI on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

No drag.Great for swimming long distance. Attractive looking.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack - Orange/Navy

TYR Small Alliance Backpack - Orange/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love it!!!!!

By AA from Lake Worth, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

My daughter is 11 years old and about 5.2.She got size 30 and fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use it!

By Dr. J from Hudson Valley, NY on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

The suit is on the border of true-to-size and let the suit work for you (get a little smaller than you think). It's a bit difficult to get into, but extremely comfortable with perfect tri support. Can't wait to use it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack - Black/Gray/Red - One Size

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack - Black/Gray/Red - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maribel D'Agostino from Mattews, NC on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I loved it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper - Black/Green/Lt. Blue - M

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper - Black/Green/Lt. Blue - M

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really great

By Maribel D'Agostino from Mattews, NC on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag Great Price

By Shannon McClanahan from Renton, WA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Good Bag Great Price. Lots of room.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Big Bag, Fits Everything!

By FLPossum from Tampa, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Love this bag for my swim gear. Get everything in, and with the straps on the back I can carry it with me on my bike. Great price, too!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star stylish and functional

By liz from missouri on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Hat looks good...you can wear it several different ways. Great sun coverage. Rolls up to pack easily.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great potential, but lacks indoor cycling

By Edo from San Francisco on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I bought this product because of all the great features. It tracks swimming, running, biking and will even give you a heart rate using Mio technology for running and biking. However, there is an issue with the cycling feature. It is now winter time and I spend most of my time biking on my indoor trainer. This watch should be great for this, because you can connect it to a cadence/speed sensor via Bluetooth. When I tried this, I was able to get speed and cadence, but as soon as I got a GPSfix my average speed dropped and distance stopped accumulating. Turns out that the watch will take GPS over speed/cadence and you will not get speed or distance info when training indoors. I read some forums and it was possible at one time to train indoors and use the speed/cadence sensor information. This all changed with one of the software updates. Many people have complained and it has been over a year. It seems TomTom is ignoring what people want, since they have not fixed this yet. It would seem like it should be a pretty simple software update, but I could be wrong.

I give this product 3 stars, because it has good features, but just lacks good software developers. I just think it is a shame that bad software can ruin potential for a product like this. I have returned it and will just wait until a product comes out that works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Shortboard Bag

By Jessica from Florida on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the product for a Wakesurf board to carry the board from house to boat. It's great for the price. The board is 5'6 and the bag is 5'8. It's a little snug at the bottom for a fish board but will work perfectly for my purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth - Navy - S

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth - Navy - S

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Overall fits good

By McKenzie from Toledo, OH on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears this at all her swim meets. Fits great except my only complaint is that the elastic around the wrists is kind of tight. If that was wasn't so tight, I'd give it 5 stars. We purchased a small, and it fits perfect in length (she's an average built 4th grader).


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wish

By D' Andrews from OR on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I wish they would make the royal blue with the " Free Style" "Butterfly" and "Back Stroke"
Royal blue is the color of my girls swim team...
I Love the look!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Size

By DANNY BOY from Hoffman Estates, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

This bag is just the right size to fit full-size fins, snorkel, two towels, suits, goggles, pull buoy, flip-flops, etc.

It would be nice if they had a see-through pouch on the lid to allow putting an identification tag or label.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Backpack

Speedo The One Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly built, but too small

By Clayton Billion from Louisville, KY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of this bag is superb! Zippers, fabric & straps are top-notch. Maybe it's just me, but this bag is just too small; especially if you pack for winter swims. My fins, kick board, goggles, paddles & ear plugs are in a separate mesh bag. I don't use the back pad for sitting on the pool deck, but it sure makes the bag comfortable on your back. It's a 25L bag, but if it was 30L-35L it would be perfect. Still recommend to any swimmer looking for a versatile bag.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Adam B. from Liverpool, NY on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good product. True to size, fabric seems to be high quality though have not yet worn enough to know for sure how it will hold up. Purchased a medium and I am 5'8, 145 lbs. I do agree that a product like this will not be flattering for those thicker in the middle, since this is a form fitting rash guard (not loose fit).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Ed from Las Vegas, NV on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Little difficult to get on as it fits skin-tight. Makes moving around in the water seem smoother. Helps to keep warm.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love this cropped rashguard. According to the sizing chart, I would be an X-Small (30" bust, 25" waist), but I ordered a Small because in my experience, rash guards fit super tight and I sometimes have trouble removing them when wet. The Small fit perfect; just a tad loose around the wrists but I have small wrists. I would recommend getting one size bigger than what is suggested in the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Small

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Pant - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By Sarah Over from OCEANSIDE, CA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Bought these for my 135 pound, 5'' 11" son (who needs to eat a burger he''s so skinny) and they fit perfect. Not too short (usually his problem) and nice and warm. Perfect for lounging around or wearing to school on cold winter days in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By fitwannabe from Beaumont, Tx on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for winter swim. Made well and it''s warm.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Got rid of the rest

By DAVID M. from Reno, NV on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Desoto bib shorts are the only shorts I use now. I got rid of all the other shorts I owned....these shorts are that comfortable. While I cannot attest to these being 400 mile shorts. I have ridden double centuries [6 to date] with these and have been totally comfortable for every mile. I even forgot the chamois butter once and had no chafing over 205 miles.

They fit great and have been very durable. BTW....I had a tear in one pair of shorts and Desoto repaired them for free and they were happy to do so.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star OK parka.

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm small, and the junior size fits. It's warm and good for waiting around for events at meets.
The only problem is that the back flap constricts my movement somewhat. Pockets are a good size and will hold a swim towel in it's case.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jette skirt

By Lynne H. from OH on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

shorts do not budge. perfect fit and comfortable to run in for miles and miles. BEST running skirt with shorts out there....they simply don't move and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Ruched S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs) - Plum/Grape - 6-7 Years

SunBusters Girls' Ruched S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs) - Plum/Grape - 6-7 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Barbara Golab from Oak Lawn, IL on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

nice fit, my daughter love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter swims 6 days a week, so her swim bag gets a lot of use. She has had the same Speedo bag for the past 4 years. Thought it was time to retire. Ordered this one for her birthday. It is a nice quality and very lightweight, but she commented that the base is more narrow than her old one and she thinks that she can't get as much in as before. Hopefully through use, it will stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Great fin bag!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Two of my kids swim and these bags are super for the price. Large enough to carry everything and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable

By Henry from Perry, Ga on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Great bibs. Don''t waste time looking at other options like i did. Just buy these, get the right seat and you will never have a pain in the butt again, at least not from riding


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Men's PZ3TX Tri Suit Swimskin

Blueseventy Men's PZ3TX Tri Suit Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best swimskin availible

By Ryan from Milwaukee WI on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

So many other swimskins are just expensive trisuits. The pz3tx is made of special fast fabric seams are welded and it fits great. It truly is designed for speed and making your non-wetsuit swims faster.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimsense Watch

FINIS Swimsense Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Hard to see

By RGM from San Antonio on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

It is hard to see the display. It only tracks 4 types of strokes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star great big pink bag - fab

By joe from east yorkshire uk on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

bought as a christmas present so not used yet but looks wonderful. A fabulous pink just right for my 10 yr old girl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love it! !

By Az swimmer from Phoenix on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Love this coat and color: royal blue. I am 6"10 with an athletic build and the coat fits me perfect especially in the sleeves and I got an XL. LOVE the feel of the fabric. Has big wide pockets on the sides. I ordered a size bigger than my measurements suggested and I''m glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great service

By Happy Coach from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I have not yet received my parka, but I must write in a review about customer service. AFTER my order was placed, I noticed that font size was an option. Not sure how I missed that. So I used the chat feature in the "contact us" options and immediately got a Customer Service Rep. She chatted with me live and together we managed to upgrade to a larger font for my company name on the back of my parka. Considering the hour (late at night), I am quite impressed and grateful. If the product is as good as the service, I'll be one happy coach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Decent bag for the price

By momto3swimmers from Aurora, OH on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Decent bag for the price. I wish someone would make them with a string that is not so long.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Chronicle L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star too big for size

By retake from San Francisco Ca on 12/10/2014

Size: TOOBIG

aqua aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very effective as an alarm, attractive watch, works very well with Samsung phone

By Brandon from Palatine, IL on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Limited functions in that it is a black and white passive display BUT for the money, a good useful device!
It is excellent as an alarm because I have trouble hearing my other alarm watch, and the vibration on my arm is clear.
It does not disturb my wife, when the alarm goes off as my other alarm does.
I like being able to see who is calling and being notified of email and texts without grabbing my phone or having the phone ringtone go off in a meeting etc.
Being able to shake it to waken display in the dark is excellent. The watch does have to be charged but it has held a charge for at least 5 days so far and it takes a short time to recharge it.
Simple to operate, simple to read, clear display and water resistant enough to swim no problem so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Nice Spacious Bag

By Sorto from Fort Washington, MD on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Nice bag fits everything I need for training and work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keeps lil' swimmers warm and cozy!

By swimming mom from Phoenix, AZ on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

My 6 and 10 year old love their parkas! We have swim practice at night and when the AZ sun goes down it can be quite cold. Great quality with a ton of pockets.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Run Tight

DeSoto Women's Run Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Incredibly comfortable

By Polly from Aptos, CA on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

These tights are incredibly comfortable. I love the wide waist band but it also has a string still if you want to make it a little tighter for high impact exercise. The lines are very flattering and I love the color. I ordered a size medium and I'm 124lbs and 5'4''


More Reviews on this item

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star real deal holyfield

By BOBBY from Chgo on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Authentic ! buff said !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star wonderful pack, it was everything I wanted.

By merrie miller from Portland OR. on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I store all my swim gear in the bag and shower gear, it is so much bigger than what it looks like online.


More Reviews on this item