Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Mizuno Women's Jewel Running Tank

Mizuno Women's Jewel Running Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Design/Great Fit

By MsDoover from Santa Fe, NM on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my new favorite top for both running and yoga. The fabric and fit are great and the colors are all beautiful. I wear a size 4-6, usually a small and bought a medium in this which is by no means loose, so I would say it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top to wear with the matching swim pants for early morning water skiing this summer. I don't plan to wear the top in the water, just in the boat as it can be chilly. The fabric is super soft and cute, fitted like a good tee not tight like a rash guard. The quality is as good as a Lulu top but price is much better. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for!

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a lightweight swim pant to wear for water skiing this summer. These pants are so comfortable I wore them around the house for the afternoon after trying them on. I also purchased the matching long sleeve rash guard top and love it as well. It is as cute as a Lulu top at much lower price. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ordering More

By Coach Nick from Key Biscayne, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach swimming and in the pool 8-10 hours per day. It is comfortable, dries quickly, snug around my arms, loose through my shoulders, chest, and abdomen. I am ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

CW-X Women's Insulator Stabilyx Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great thigts, best I ever tried so far.

By Andrea from Concepción, Chile on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These tights are all I expected and more, I live in a cold weather place and they are fantastic to keep your legs warm. They fit really tight, so it feels just as part of your body. They are confortable and the technical support can feel everywhere, they are expensive but they worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy pack.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By J B from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Well designed bag - nice pockets that most mesh bags don't have, good size, durable.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic value!

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love jacket, wish the other colors had been available too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag, but smaller than I expected

By Michelle from Chicago on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great bag in general; nice color, nice material and so on. I bought it for my 6 year old who recently joined a swim team. Since he's 6, I thought the 35L would be too big and from all the other reviews, this 25L one seemed like the best option. However, it's way too small. There are a couple of pockets which I can fit his goggles, shampoo, snacks in, but the main compartment barely fits one medium sized towel, his shower sandals and clean underwear/socks. Once at practice, there is no room to put the clothes and shoes he takes off in the bag, I have to keep it out on the bleachers. There is no way it would also fit fins, buoy, paddles, etc. So, while I'm not going to return it (he loves the colors), I would definitely recommend a bigger bag to others who wish to put more than a towel and a few personal items in their bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor 8 in Tri Short

TYR Women's Competitor 8 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase! Perfect fit!

By Sciascia from Waxhaw, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My first pair of tri shorts and I was very pleased with the size and fit, and at a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Das good. Yah.

By Tro from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Das un very very good product. Me much enjoy. Super fun quality.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in an 8 and a 10 based on other reviews. The color was great and the material pretty thick, but the 10 was extremely tight on me. I think the sizing chart is way off. I will say that I do have shoulders on the broad side compared to the average female. But this was tight everywhere, in the bust and waist. I'm 5'6" 125 lbs and wear a 34 C sized bra. I guess it's meant to be very fitted and maybe more geared toward a teens body type.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Ben from MN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This bag has room for everything a swimmer needs for practice or a swim meet. I like how the bag stands on its own without falling over.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim Gear Carrier

By JPowell from Sacramento, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

As advertised with lots of room for swim vest, goggles, water shoes plus suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star just what we wanted

By jlc from s e pennsylvania on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The size is just right for my 12 year old with plenty of room for a growing kid. Was worried it would be too big, but he and his friends all love the size. Plenty of room for all their gear, but not over stuffed with things spilling out all over the place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Size

By Jimmer from Atlanta, GA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

fits nicely into a gym locker. Handles shoes, flip flops, 1 change of dress clothes, goggles, soap/shampoo but not alot else. The shoe compartment I do not find useful since it takes up interior space when used and crowds everything else. The long outside pouch is not big enough to be practical except for small items. Goggles in a case do not fit for example. An exterior mesh compartment on the backside would be a welcome improvement.

Better than the Tyr Alliance II, which was mammoth.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional DeSoto Product

By Triathlete from Liberty Lake, Wa. on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, Desoto exceeds expectations. I am extremely satisfied with the Skin Cooler long sleeve. In addition to providing cooling relief, the shirt also protects my body from the constant sunshine, especially on several hour bike rides and runs. I highly recommend Desoto!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star I'll be back for another

By Oarsman1 from Seattle wa on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun protection when out paddle boarding. Size (large) was right for me, obtained from size chart. Price was also a good value.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Oxygen Cylinder Bag

KEMP Oxygen Cylinder Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star O2 cylinder bag

By Terry from Old Forge, NY on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This bag is perfect. The strap inside to hold the tank in place is great and is the padding. The pockets are most handy. Best of all is the handle - like a handbag, but can also be a shoulder bag.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great for Individual Swimmers

By Niki M from New Orleans on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I spent most of my youth on swim teams with structured practices and pace clocks to keep time. Now 20 years later I'm just getting back to swimming as an individual at my local pool. This watch helps me to keep pace and time rest periods. The lap counter and set counter is great if you have a planned workout or if you just want to swim laps for fun. I only had one instance where the laps did not get counted, but the set did get counted and I've been using it for about 3 weeks. You do have to get used to pressing the button to pause and start and turning your wrist to catch a glimpse of your lap count, but it's all automatically counted which is the main reason I purchased this watch over others. I look forward to upping my swimming game with the help of this watch. The price point was good so I hope it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star snorkeling shirt

By Bob from South Carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a large shirt...an extra large still hugged my body...worked good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star my purchsae

By Bob from south carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Used in Saint Maarten....great!c


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Free Donna Tri Top

Castelli Women's Free Donna Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great race sports bra

By Michelle from Naples, FL on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This top feels like I am wearing nothing at all. It is very comfortable and looks great. I am a 34 almost C, 5'8", 122 lbs. I will definitely buy more. This is my go to race top from this day foward. Performed very well in all 3 disciplines of triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, love it

By lise from Fort lauderdale, fl on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Love it great beach bag, perfect size all look


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Suit

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By TR from Claverack, NY on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I am heavier on the top so ordering the XXL fits me nicely on top but from waist to thighs a little looser than I would like but can customize that myself. It feels very comfortable, and so far no issues to report.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Adventure Straw Hat - Seedpearl - Medium/Large

Roxy Adventure Straw Hat - Seedpearl - Medium/Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute hat but wire rim tacky

By sunny from California on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the style, color and sizeof this hat, so I am keeping it, but I was very disappointed to find that it had a wire embedded in the rim for "shaping". This seems to be the new trend for quick shaping; no quality hat should require this. I have, very painstakingly, removed the wire and it's such a relief! Also, it was shipped in a box that was too small for it, so it arrived very misshapen, esp. because of the wire. SurfOutlet should use a properly-sized hat box, especially since the customer pays for shipping.


More Reviews on this item

SOAS Racing Women's Triathlon Shorts

SOAS Racing Women's Triathlon Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tri Shorts!!

By Merridith from NJ on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These tri shorts are so comfortable! I got the matching tank from a friend so I had to give the shorts a go. I'm 5'5"/130 lb./36A bust. Medium tank and medium shorts fit great! Fleece liner is nice and legs are not too tight which is usually my issue. Love this tri kit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star As pictured

By Andrea from Springfield, MO on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Andrea from Springfield, MO on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the material and cut of this shirt. But it does run small. I wanted it to fit like it shows in the picture. I usually wear a 4 or 6, but the medium is tight. I can definitely still wear it, but it does not fit as pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racesuit

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great tri suit

By Kathy from Portland, OR on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivery time was amazingly fast! I ordered the medium - am 5'7" and 140 lbs - fit great and I loved the blue color! The suit was very comfortable to wear in all three legs of the tri. I liked the wider bands on the legs of the suit. What kept me from giving it 5 stars is the sports bra - I liked the fact that it had one (returned a different suit that didn't have one) and it was lightweight and comfortable once I got it on but getting it on could be very challenging! It's only connected to the main body of the suit at the shoulders so it can twist around as you're trying to get it on. But, as I said, once on, it was great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star DripDry Bag

By swimswam from Ridgecrest CA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow and a perfect size for my swim gear. I carry fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, kick board, and ear plugs. It's holding up well after a few months of use. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Terry Women's Actif Cycling Short

Terry Women's Actif Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By JaspurrandDude from Southern Oregon on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These are very comfortable shorts although I probably should have gotten the small size. I am 5'1" and 113 pounds and they are a looser fit than I am used to. Not much compression but that makes them cooler for summer riding. The legs stay put although I only went for a 5+ mile ride in them so far. Padding is comfortable but minimal so I probably won't use these for very long rides. Overall, I will probably use these most for shorter rides during the hot summer weather.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star New designed Speedo Backpack

By Super_richie22 from Santa Rosa, Ca on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am a masters swimmer and some meets are just one day, i bought this backpack because of thise meets but that wont work, at least the color is beautiful, but thats about it. Way smaller than the old style. I can only fit a towel and a change of clothes in it. Its very narrow compared to the last backpack, i like the old one better. This one i will use to go back and forth to swimming workouts and gym workouts. Not good for swimmeets at all.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By BethanyL from Cedar Rapids, IA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and lightweight, dry quickly, fit true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sperry Top-Sider Women's Anchors Aweight L/S Rashguard

Sperry Top-Sider Women's Anchors Aweight L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Match!

By Lynn from West Texas on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to match a bathing suit from a different manufacturer that I had purchased last year and it is a perfect match! I will use it for scuba diving with my sleeveless full length wet suit. I am very pleased with this item.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Judy from Louisville, KY on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room for wet and dry items. The dry section holds my organizer 8½"H x 8¼"W x 3"D.with extra room.
The mesh end fits towel, paddles, mini ankle cuffs, even my water bar bells if I don't want to close the top tight. A good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Betty Designs Jacquard Tri Short

Betty Designs Jacquard Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute ...but..

By Triwyoming from Wyoming on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I really love the unique prints and colors in the Betty designs,but these shorts kept riding up when on the bike. I kept having to pull them down, I didn't like being preoccupied with that. I ordered xtra large short-all my tri shorts are xtra lrg and large top, they fit fine Im 5"9 150#.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

New Balance Women's The Shockingly Unshocking

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bra

By TS65 from Black River, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

After buying and returning many sports bras, I had given up on finding a good fit. This one is just that--a good fit! Love the material and the color. My only complaint is that the straps are a little too short. I have them adjusted to as long as I can and they are a little too short still. But that's minor compared to finding a good "around" fit.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Men's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By PD from Kansas City on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great message and tremendous T-shirt material. The yellow printing really needs to be a darker color. The message is hard to read from any distance.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Orca Men's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Shorts best for long bike rides

By Runner Brad from Sherwood, OR on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these to try them for my first Tri hopefully this summer. I bought them sight unseen based on good online reviews. Having run many 1/2 marathons and 1 full marathon I am a veteran runner and novice triathlete. I also bought the TYR carbon 9" as a side by side comparison. I love the Carbons! Very tight for a 35" waist in size large for the TYR's. The 226's are much more like a bike short that can be swam in and run in. If I had to ride 100 + miles these would be the ticket however, for my first olympic Tri I'm going with the lighter TYR Carbon 9" shorts which are in my opinion a better compromise short. I think I'll save the 226's for my long bike training rides. Good shorts but feel more like light bike shorts.

Brad


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sporty, sturdy, and good-looking

By TimnahS from Oakland, Ca on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene body is significant, and keeps a kid warm. I like that this isn't "boy" or "girl" colors; it gets to just be a kid suit. The rashguard sleeves and legs keep it from being too heavy. Our big and strong 2 year old niece fits a 4T with a little room to grow, and I'm glad she'll have something to bomb around in the beach water/sand/sun with more protection than the cute little cotton suits she's got that are better suited for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Marg from Springfield VA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Not as big as I had intended (should have looked at the measurements). Soft but not too thick. More like a bath towel than a beach towel.


More Reviews on this item