Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Laura Pacenza from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This magic little treasure has enriched my workouts by 1000000000%.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Music, nice and wet

By Roy D. from Sharon, MA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Hi points - good sound, good fit, nice and simple design, holds a lot of music.
Lo points, you have to be careful about making sure your ears are properly sealed. Make sure it's nice and tight before you enter the water.
And don't dive in with them on. I lost my first set in a lake that way. But I liked it enough to get another set.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps things dry!

By GoodBuy from Richmond, IN on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought this bag to keep my cheap water-proof camera, keys, credit cards, and money dry and safely on me during my trip the Cayman Islands where I would be swimming with stingrays, dolphins, and snorkeling. Kept everything perfectly dry. Glad I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

TYR Z-100 Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent timepiece

By Steve C. from Seattle on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Used to time swim meets; it fits perfectly in hand and buttons are firm and positioned on the device to minimize an inadvertent press....couldn't be more satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Rpwatson from Tampa, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I really have enjoyed using my waterproof iPod shuffle. It is easy to change songs or volume and continue jogging in the water. So glad I invested in this waterproof package. It makes my jogging in the water so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Swimming laps is so much more enjoyable now!

By Cynthia from Raleigh, NC on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Highly recommend purchasing this lap counter. Easy to use, accurate and it doesn't obstruct swimming in any way, shape or form. Just push the button at the end of each lap (at the pool's edge) and keep swimming.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Frank from Las Vegas, Nevada on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Overall I'm pleased with the product. There are issues with the compatibility with Apple downloads but can't say it's a deal breaker. Be careful to keep the plug while swimming. There are no explicit directions saying so. "Plug". Small rubber attachment that should be used to place on device while not charging or downloading.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Watch Bike Mount

Timex Watch Bike Mount

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good !

By Papa from San Francisco Ca on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

It does exactly what it is designed to do


More Reviews on this item

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star They're whatever... Not bad, not great. Works well.

By Friggidi from Washington DC on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

It stays on my ear wonderful which is a plus but I haven't fully tested its water proof-ness.. If that's a real word. What annoys me is the sound quality. It's not Awful but nowhere near great...


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Neptune mp3 player

By cwelb from Upland, CA on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

The unit shipped to me required a firmware update to allow the shuffle feature to work properly. I found the instructions for updating confusing, however, the customer service representative was very helpful in stepping through the update procedure
I had hoped that the water noise, with ear plugs in place, would not deter from my ability to clearly hear song lyrics. This was only partially the case. In all fairness, I have not used ear bud units so can not make a fair comparison.

Overall, I am very pleased with the product. It makes time pass much more pleasantly through my workouts.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Cool!!!!!!!!

By A Fish from NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Unbelievably AWESOME to swim with music. Took a star off though because I am on my third pair of headphones. The iPod Shuffle works great but the waterproof headphones have only lasted a couple weeks/pair. Easy fix - bought a bunch of cheap ones and it's a small price to pay to be gleefully swimming with my own mix cranking!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star garmin swim

By JimW from Orange Beach,Al. on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Instructions in quick start, about "Going for a swim" tell u to set pool size, and each time I switch pools OK, now if I swim in the same pool, I should just select start or stop the timer. No Good!!. It's not working , I find by pushing swim mode, it fires up. Imagine that. Keep it simple and in order.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Now I quit losing count!

By KWitkowski from Lansing, MI on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

So glad I finally bought one. I just wish that it had enough beads to equal one mile of laps. (it has 25 beads and I think I would need ~ 32 wouldn't I?)


More Reviews on this item

Brilliant Swim Pace Watch - Red

Brilliant Swim Pace Watch - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what it is.

By RadioFreeUtah from Northglenn, CO on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

I bought this because the gym I work out at didn't have a pace clock and I love it.

First off, if you're looking to use this as a stop watch, GPS, or lap-counter, don't buy it--it's not what it's designed for. This is a pace clock. Pace clocks are used for interval training, that's it.

That being said, interval training has been and continues to be the primary method for training swimmers since the 1950's. Anyone who has ever swam on a swim team has used interval training techniques. I know of no cost-effective method of training that increases speed, endurance, and technique faster than interval training. Seriously, it works. Oddly enough though, a lot of the triathletes I work out with don't know how to do it or just don't trust it. If you're looking to get serious about swimming workouts but don't have access to a pace clock, this is the tool for you.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star good... but now having problems charging

By ncraygunner from Raleigh, NC on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

so far, so good... except now it's not seeming to charge well. The charge indicator light is not lighting up. cable problem? device problem? time will tell.
Good sound. Low profile. Can't hear others who are talking to me without taking out ear bud. That's not a problem with the SwimP3. But, you have to be OK with water in your ears with that. Both good devices. Both good for certain preferences.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch

By Marjorie H. from West Palm Beach, FL on 7/17/2015

Size: NA

I have used this for 2 plus years 5-6 times per week (50 laps per day) and it still looks and works like I just took it out of the box. It is very accurate. It's easy to upload the info to your computer and I find it very motivating to see improvements.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Runner GPS Watch

TomTom Runner GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR OPEN WATER SWIMMING

By Dave from Arizona on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

All the reviews and TomTom site said multi sport model was for swimmers. well I don't need a watch to count laps. The Runner tracks/maps my open water swims with GPS. I can pre-program all kinds of workouts and the watch vibrates to signal me. I never have to stop and look at the watch. I'll do Intervals like 3 mins hard swimming 1 min easy x 15 for a 1 hour work out. Program 1 mile intervals w/ no rest and the watch will buzz me every mile. Plug it in at home and you've got a map, times per mile, and average pace of your swim in the lake. Just 'cause the menu calls it a run doesn't mean you can't swim it. It's waterproof to deeper than you'll dive and I forget it's on my wrist(till it buzzes). The MySport program is too basic. I'd like to have more options of ways to record workouts and be able to enter workouts I do in the pool just using the stopwatch and splits. Great quality and fit. Easy to set up and link to computer. The Runner is a great open water swim workout tool.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star I won't swim without it.

By Dale Jones from Livermore, CA on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

I only gave it four stars because the battery died after 9 months, and the advertising says it is good for a year. I swim 5 or 6 times a week, so maybe it's overuse. I bought this watch and will have the battery replaced on the old one soon. Other than that I love it. I was tired of losing count of laps, so now the watch counts and I just check the poolside clock every now and then. I don't know how it does it, but it accurately counts laps, strokes per lap, calories burned, yards or meters, and time.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aqua spud from San Diego, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Compact, unobtrusive, comfortable, great sound quality, large memory capacity. It would be nice to have longer battery life, but still very functional.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star great sound

By lisa R from chicago, Il on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

it is very clear sounding...the shuffle seems to replay the same songs over and over despite having a lot of song downloaded. The headphones could be of better quality since I have a hard time hearing out of the left ear bud. Overall I would recommend it and have.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star ipod waterproof shuffle is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone.

By Scott from ut on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I just started doing lap swimming and this iPod has made it so enjoyable. I have had no problems with it in anyway and works great under water. Loading music was very easy from I-tunes and gave me the music I wanted to hear. Recommend this product to anyone


More Reviews on this item

Scosche boomBOTTLE H2O Waterproof Speaker

Scosche boomBOTTLE H2O Waterproof Speaker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 2 Years and going..

By Drew from DE/MD Shore on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Definitely water proof. Currently use it on a large floating island and gets soaked constantly. Is very loud with a bluetooth device with EQ levels off or set very low. Will break up a bit at very loud volumes, especially with deep base. Low volumes with high EQ settings do sound very nice.

Best attributes are the battery and exterior controls. You can pause playback with a single press, advance a track with 2, and go back a track with 3 presses. The battery has outlasted our hours upon hours per day playing, floating and drinking. Claims it has 10 hours of battery life, and I believe it. Charges with a normal micro-usb. Great for tailgating too.

Cons - It's expensive.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star WANTING THIS ALL MY LIFE!

By MO from FT. Lauderdale, Fl. on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

During Summer Rep Rehearsal breaks at Univeristy of South Carolina 80' I would swim a mile or two and memorize my lines that way. But then after I had my lines memorized I thought it sure would be nice to have some music! IT TOOK A WHILE BUT THIS GREAT PRODUCT IS HERE! I'm 57 now and getting in the pool in SOFLA. is common so it is nice to have the music to block out the noise and lock in the peace. The earplugs are so blocking and easy to wear that I use them when I Clean & particularly when I must vacuum and quite frankly to block out my teens! I WAS AMAZED AT THE QUALITY OF SOUND USING THEM OUT OF THE WATER AND TOTALLY BLOWN AWAY USING THEM IN THE WATER.
As a former wild child and so.florida resident I find bathing caps cut down on my "pleasure" , kinda like wearing a raincoat on your head! SO I am looking for a Swim Band, if you will, to keep the earphones in. Open to suggestions!!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star It Really is Waterproof

By CBW from Oregon on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

I've been using the waterproof iPod shuffle for a few weeks, and it is working very well. The iPod clamps onto the strap of my goggles and operates just like a regular iPod would. The short earphone cords are a great length and don't hang down at all. It's fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Joe from Plainfield, IN on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

Good quality, stores plenty of music, nice sound quality. Only complaint was that part of the device can come apart that isn't supposed to, but this doesn't occur during use, so no real complaint.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Survivor Series Single-Event Stopwatch

Accusplit Survivor Series Single-Event Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Accusplit Stop Watch

By Linda E. from Brandon, MS on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

We use our stop watches for a summer swim team. We needed one that is water resistant, this watch was a very reasonable price that saved us money.


More Reviews on this item

XLab Aero Computer Mount

XLab Aero Computer Mount

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sticks out way to high

By Christian from Austin on 6/30/2015

Size: NA

Can't change the angle and thus it sticks out like a sore thump when mounted to top of headset.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Gclark from Springfield, TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Works well if you do not want to or cannot remember your lap count.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great item- it's my new favorite toy!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

One of the best investments I've made yet. It makes swimming laps a lot less boring, even entertaining. Prior to this, I had used a cheap waterproof MP3 player, which was difficult to use, and to load music on to.

File management is easy with iTunes, especially since I was already using it with my iPhone. Adding another IPod was seamless. I've loaded music, podcasts, and books on tape.

Controls are easy to use, and once you've learned what button does what it's easy to use. Some of the sequences required to do things like switch between playlists take some getting used to, especially in the water behind your head, but once you figure it out its fine.

The headphones that it comes with are nice. I've had several pairs of waterproof headphones and have never been too happy with them, they always sound tinny... These are much better! They sound pretty good, and seal well. Also, these have nice short cords which are coiled and stay out of the way.

I have no complaints at all,.. I just hope the waterproofing lasts. Only time will tell though.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Ear plugs don't work well

By Wen from Baltimore, md on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

listening to my favorite music during swim definitely enhances the experience. But the ear plugs are not reliable...don't fit well and lose volume on left ear after a few hundreds yards.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A few bugs in the begining, but works fine now.

By Bill from Winter Garden, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

After setting up the watch following all the instructions carefully it worked fine for the first use. One the second use it would not calculate calories burned. Disappointed I called the Tomtom helpdesk. They were supportive, but it wasn't until my second call that the problem was actually fixed. I wish the watch did more for the price. It does not calculate in open water swims. I wish it tracked calories burned all day as well. On the positive side, the functions are very easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Watch Ever

By SuperStef from Cordova, MD on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

I cannot say enough good things about this watch! It has made running and swimming training sessions seamless. Tracks open water and lap swims (no more counting laps)! It is a large watch for a woman's wrist but it's easy to use! Connects with phone to display notifications from phone, tracks everything on the Garmin connect app!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star 920xt

By Peaway from Cantonment, FL. on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Got this to replace my Garmin 910, which I really liked. However the 920 has some features the 910 doesn't that I wanted. The main one is the 920 has an ultra running mode which I needed. It also has features that allow one to customize the watch to fit individual needs.
The learning curve is a little more difficult than the 910, I had some problems getting the blue tooth to sync with phone and computer.
Over all well pleased with the 920.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Correct my last review

By Dan W. from Southington, CT on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

It died after 3 months. As I was preparing it to mail it to Sportcount for a replacement, I unhooked the strap and suddenly it started working again. Very strange. Since I just gave it 2 stars, I'm giving it 5 stars now to help it balance out.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Runner GPS Watch

TomTom Runner GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TomTom Runner GPS Watch

By paul from williamston,sc on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Great running watch


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Device works well, Garmin Connect not compatible with Mac OS 10.75.disappointing

By pphillips700 from Ras Tanura, Saudi Arabia on 6/7/2015

Size: NA

Thus far pool swimming. Information is useful. Would like to use it for SUP with HR in the future.

The Garmin Connect product will not load or work on my MacBook Pro with OS10.75 which is a big disappointment, thus Swim.com also requires manual entries. very expensive device that is not living up to the sales pitch.


More Reviews on this item

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Aerb 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Faulty Advertisement

By The Happening Cripple from Denton, TX on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

It's a good product. Once you get a hang of how to properly insert the earphones, it does a great job of giving you music as well as keeping the water out of your ears, which is great for me because I don't really care for silicone ear plugs anyway.

However, the swimoutlet ad says it has a pedometer and lap counter, which it does not. It's a straightforward mp3 player with a little under 4gb capacity. I was a little disappointed in finding out that it did not have those features upon receiving the player.

The sound quality is decent for me. I'm not a hardcore competition swimmer. I swim because it helps with my disability. I can't comment on how it sounds when you're up to speed, but as for a general use pool workout music player, it's good.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Aqua Tally Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star OLD SCHOOL LAP COUNTER

By Howad from Tennessee on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

This is a great product if you want to keep up with the laps you swim without all of the issues of technology! No batteries, no worry about water damage, just stick it to the end of the pool in your lane and change the beads as you complete the lap.
Nothing fancy, just functional!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star A True LOVE / HATE Relationship!

By Lindsey Lu from Tualatin, OR on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

Oh Neptune.....how I love using you but hate trying to get any computer to recognise you........

I started off with the Finis 2G Swimp3 a few years back. I fell in love with listening to music during my boring lap swim. The first unit they sent me was faulty but Finis was great about replacing it. I must give their customer service team kudos. It lasted almost two years which was acceptable to me. I wanted the Neptune anyway so I did not cry about it when my 2G died!

So I bought a Neptune almost right away. I loved it. In my opinion I thought the design was great. I gave a 'hallelujah' that they added a screen so you can see what you are doing when pushing buttons! Got it, loaded it with songs and took it to the pool. Man was I a happy girl! The sound quality is excellent and the unit fit very comfortably!

Now that being said.....after using it a few times I tried to plug it in to my computer to download more songs and charge it but the computer would not recognise it!? I must have plugged that USB in 15 times before I got it to work. I've had this issue.....even with the second one I bought!! Such a pain!!!!

My second Neptune worked just like the first. Beatifully once or twice then I couldn't get any computer to recognise it without plugging it in 15-30 times. I've had it for a 4-6 months. I still use it cause I love it in the pool, but I cuss up a storm every time I want to charge it.

So my review is mixed just like my feelings towards this product!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By Mary from snohomish, WA on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Large display,making it easy to time intervals. Easy function, like the clock feature!. Good value for the money


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimming MP# player I have used in 15 years

By Roadcoach from Chicago on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

4th generation differs from 5th only in color choices.
The sound is much better than the Finis Neptune player -- which generally lasted me under a year before it broke.

Audioflood stands behind there product for a full 2 YEARS, this includes the earphones. Generally needs to be recharged after 6-8 hours, lasts longer if volume is lower. Fidelity is excellent.

Always seems to play songs in a different random order. Not sure if this is a feature or a bug.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By TRC from Minneapolis MN on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

If you have a Shuffle already, then you'll know how to use this. Works the same way. Makes a swim a wonderful way to listen to music or spoken word files from my library. I swim longer and better because of getting it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Stich from Santa Monica on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Helps me get through my swimming laps. The issues I have are as follows:
Ear buds do not fit me well so I have to put them in upside down to get a seal.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the water...lightweight

By Cosmoguy from Morrisville, NC on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

This is a really cool product. The weight of it, once clipped to your goggles are essentially nonexistent. The fidelity is not as great with these headphone. However for the use purpose, is more than acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Ipod Shuffle

By Dave from Virginia on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Sound is great. Clips right on to goggles. Plugs stay in and have short cord. Definitely worth the investment.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Swimming with sound

By Wsilifeguard101 from Louisiana on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I had one before but it wasn't sealed correctly, your product works great. the only issue i have is the head phone ear pieces some of them hurt my ears but i found another alternative pair.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By FJ from NC on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star This watch never leaves my wrist

By Active Female from Florida on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I have had a Timex IM watch for over 10 years now. Not the same one of course but as soon as one gives out, I run out an get another. I swim, bike, run, sleep, eat, bath, marathon, triathlon and much more with this watch. I like that is has a 50 lap memory and chono. I have a tiny wrist that is hard to fit. Most things are way to big on it but this watch is perfect size for a female wrist.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Yes it is waterproof but not so great for swimming..

By Sweaty runner from Tampa, FL on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I have an earlier version of the Uwater and wanted to get another because I found it works great for sweaty or rainy runs. I live in Florida so more than half the year it is so hot that I sweat so much I ruin Ipod shuffles more than I care to admit. But this little guy has been with me for more than one summer season. Swimming with it is not so great but do-able. When you are moving, the water that moves over your ears creates a gap between the sound and your ear so it becomes very hard to hear. Wearing a swim cap helps a lot but is not a complete fix. But it is great for aqua jogging. The earlier model without the FM music works better.


More Reviews on this item