Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Boy's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
USA Swimming Unisex Team Raglan T-Shirt

USA Swimming Unisex Team Raglan T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wish I could get more

By Feff from Raleigh NC on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love 3/4 length sleeves and soft feel.

Could live without the tags at the neck.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Raglan Long Sleeve Rashguard (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Raglan Long Sleeve Rashguard (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star runs small, get next size up.

By CS from knoxville, Tn. on 8/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality, runs small but if you want a tight fit get exact size, otherwise, order next size up. Swim Outlet delivered product requested and on time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Boom Swim Tee (8yrs-20yrs)

Speedo Boys' Boom Swim Tee (8yrs-20yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim tee

By Mommasnoopy from Staten Island, NY on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great sling bag

By Babes from Fremont,CA on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

Very well made. Holds large amount of personal belongings. Great bag for wet clothes as well.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' All Day Puff Jacket (8yrs-20yrs)

Billabong Boys' All Day Puff Jacket (8yrs-20yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing value for the money

By Htebazile C from Indiana on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

While I can't find the jacket pulls referenced in the description, this jacket has a packable pocket which means you can tuck it into to a pocket that is 5x7". Perfect for travel, a nice mid-layer, and doesn't take up room if it is too bulky. Great insulation for chilly Autumn and Spring weather, or under a thicker parker for Winter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Real kids wetsuit not for skinny kids

By Teri from Montreal, QC on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought a 6-6x for my four year old size 4 for my 2 yr old. Both are just right in length (my 4 yr old is tall, 2 yr old average) but the arms are slack and the suits are wide - sizing isn't appropriate for slender kids. I think the suits still help in the pool and ocean but my kids still end up with chattering teeth. They are real 2mm thick neoprene unlike others i looked at and my two year old who hated his last suit with neoprene arms finds this one more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a 9 1/2 year old--will last a couple of seasons

By Barbara Gillespie from Memphis, Tn on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product--good fit--great color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Volley Short (2T-3T)

Speedo Boys' Volley Short (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo is the Best quality.....

By roma from long port new jersey on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

drys very fast , feels and looks good on ,have been buying Speedo for 20 years and hope to buy for 20 more to come :)


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Elle from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Was looking for a multi-use bag that could also carry my yoga mat, this was the perfect find. Lots of great compartments, durable fabric...and all for a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Boys' Anchor Swim Shorts and L/S Rashguard Set (2T-6yrs)

Cabana Life Boys' Anchor Swim Shorts and L/S Rashguard Set (2T-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By momworld from tampa on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This set is so unique, you will not find it at your typical children's place or mall. The quality is better than any of the many sets I have bought for our Florida beach baby.
My toddler is 19-months-old and he wears 18-24mo size.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love!!!

By Meg from Marion MA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I tossed my purse in the closet and now rock this yoga bag!! Durable, quality fabric and easy to clean. It's great for my yoga gear, necessary baby items, and the items that I used to carry in my purse! Each has its own pocket , keeping things organized. I also have room for more!!! It fits comfortably on with its cross-body strap! I love it, and can't wait to take it to yoga fest !!! Would highly recommend this, and for the price you just can't lose!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star true to size great tiem

By good body from elk grove ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

my son loved this swim suit, he feels like it makes him a better swimmer... lol. but it doesn't rash his body like other suits and the price is great, compared to Big5 they wanted $100.00... Great price and savings


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great but runs way too small!

By Just keep swimming from NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It is a great product for the price. My daughter JUST turned 4 and the 8Y size fits her perfectly with a little room to grow into. Size 6Y was too small. Had to return that one. She was cold being in a pool for 30min swimming class. After wearing this wetsuit over her regular bathing suit she no longer complains on being cold. My daughter is taller for her age (43" and 36lb). Hope it helped..


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' Icon L/S Rashguard (8yrs-16yrs)

Hurley Boys' Icon L/S Rashguard (8yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome rash guard

By rose from Santa Barbara on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

love it, wish I could get one. the colors are awesome!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Warm!

By Mrs. K from Upstate NY on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to keep my daughter warm during morning swim practice and it really works! She had never made it through an entire practice before we had this suit. It also looks a lot nicer (more fashionable) on her than it does in the picture. After we bought this other swimmers ended up purchasing them.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Boys' Tonga S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Boys' Tonga S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sockman from Garden City, NY on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality, vibrant lasting color and perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Beachymommy from SAINT CHARLES, mo on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute and fit my 3 yr old great. She's kind of on the smaller side, but a 3T was just right for her. Kept her burn free all week at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Swim mom from Seattle, WA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great parka that keeps my swimmer warm during outdoor swim meets when weather is not warm. Blocks wind/breezes. Buy 1-2 sizes larger, and it can help keep the entire body + legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Happy kid, happy mom!

By Tropikelly3 from Scranton, PA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old son is very thin and has trouble staying warm in water even when he's running around playing. He says the suit is keeping him warmer! He can keep going without complaining to have to get out of the pool when everyone else is having fun without him. The zipper has a material backing, so it doesn't snag his skin when zipped. Dries as quickly as any other swimsuit. It has been in the washing machine, but not the dryer. Very happy with the overall quality of this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Cammy Grammy from Cape Ann on 7/8/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was as advertised but runs small. I had to return for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Boy's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very relaxed...I missed that word when ordering

By Kelly from Austin,Tx on 7/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Review is not a reflection of quality. Item is HUGE. It makes my other rashguards look like they are made for an infant. Will keep this, but will have to put it away for a couple years due to size. Hope this helps


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's Distressed V-Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Men's Distressed V-Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unraveled

By John Z from San Antonio, TX on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looking t-shirt, however A little disappointed in the quality. After washing one time it started to unravel at the bottom hem and then upon the second washing has now unraveled more than halfway around the bottom of the shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Keeps kids warm longer

By Pete from Springfield, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My son's swim instructor recommended we get this for our 4-year old. Before the suit, he was cold and shivering within about 15 minutes. The therma suit enables him to stay in the pool significantly longer than with a swim shirt. We are definitely glad we purchased the item.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler Boys' All Time S/S Rashguard (2T-4T)

Quiksilver Toddler Boys' All Time S/S Rashguard (2T-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By KSbuckeye from Syracuse, KS on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought 2 of the red rash guards for my twin 21-mos old twin boys. My boys are about 33-34" tall and about 25# - I bought 2T, they are a little long on them (come down more past waist/bottom to top of legs) but figured unless they hit a huge growth spurt might be able to swing 2 years out of them. They work for us especially when just playing here at home outside in sprinkler/water....put swim diaper on and don't have to worry about actual bottoms bc shirt is long - does the job of preventing sunburns on their backs/shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Size Runs SMALL

By FireFly from USA on 6/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a 3T and 4T for a very solidly built two year old (size 2T). The 4T fit with a little bit of wiggle/grow room.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By LS from Encinitas, CA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice quality--soft and warm! Just what we were looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Quality swimwear for an affordable price.

By Mikey from McHenry, IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

I'm happy with the quality, and the nice color combo. And, our 5 year old son, who normally wears a Size 6, likes the swim suit, too. I purchased the next size up, as mentioned in other comments. And, the Size 8 fits our son nicely. A Size 6 would have been too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Kasi from Rossville, GA on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit in purple/black size 9/10 two weeks ago. The suit was on sale (bonus!) and arrived on time.

I hesitated ordering this particular suit because of all the sizing issues I read in other reviews, however I went ahead and made the purchase. My daughter is 10, but she is so petite she wears an 8. I bought the size 9/10 expecting it to be small. It fits her like a glove and does well in a chlorinated pool.

This suit fit our needs and expectations. I would order it for her again, now my other larger children, probably not. Hope this helps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy

By SwimMom from Huntington Beach,CA on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a medium for my 7 year old (wears 6x.) I wanted to be able to use it for a few years, it comes down to her ankles. She loves it! Our meets and practice are outdoors in CA and can get quite chilly and breezy. This keeps her warm and cozy. Great value and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' All Time Infant L/S Rashguard

Quiksilver Boys' All Time Infant L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Sean from Turkey on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is awesome. Blocks the sun and looks so cute on my lil boy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Boy's E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

By Carole/Ama from Trumbull, CT on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This was for my grandson who is thin through the waist. This particular speedo can be adjusted so it never rides down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star She loves it!

By Grandma from Racine, WI on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the suit because my granddaughter (she is 5) did not want to advance to next swim class because it was held in the big (cold) pool. Now she puts on her suit and jumps right in. I did "size down" - she wears 5/6 but I ordered the 4T and it's just right.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Jpers from Chicago,il on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. My son loves it. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Thermal swim suit

By Ginny from Watertown Ct on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Child loves it!

By Jean Willing from Racine, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is in swim lessons and has advanced to the large (and cold) pool. My daughter is a swim instructor and suggested the "wet suit". Now goes in without complaint and enjoys her lesson.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Joe Boys' Basics Brief (6mos-10yrs)

Tiger Joe Boys' Basics Brief (6mos-10yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By GennyK1982 from Tennessee, U.S. on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for my 17 mo. old in the size 1 year and it fits great! He is about 24 lbs and 31 in.s tall for reference. The suit fits him snugly, as it should, so he doesn't get tripped up on it while he's on the move. Great suit for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Best Sunhat!

By Rebecca from Madison, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These hats are the best. Adjustable so it grows with your little one. I bought the 0-6M which fit my son until he was 8 months, then bought the 6-24M when he was one and there's still plenty of room for him to grow into it but I can still get a snug fit by adjusting. He can't pull it off either. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Men's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By PD from Kansas City on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great message and tremendous T-shirt material. The yellow printing really needs to be a darker color. The message is hard to read from any distance.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporty, sturdy, and good-looking

By TimnahS from Oakland, Ca on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene body is significant, and keeps a kid warm. I like that this isn't "boy" or "girl" colors; it gets to just be a kid suit. The rashguard sleeves and legs keep it from being too heavy. Our big and strong 2 year old niece fits a 4T with a little room to grow, and I'm glad she'll have something to bomb around in the beach water/sand/sun with more protection than the cute little cotton suits she's got that are better suited for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Will definitely keep her warm

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was nice and tight as you would like a wetsuit to be. It will no doubt provide the desired warmth to little ones in the water. The sleeves are made of spandex and not neoprene, which prevents it from bunching up and allows free arm movement. My 2 year old wears a 2T in all of her clothes but this wetsuit was too short in the torso. I will be ordering a 3T for her.


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Boys' Swim Shorts and S/S Rashguard Set (8-14yrs)

Cabana Life Boys' Swim Shorts and S/S Rashguard Set (8-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Set

By Fritz from Colorado on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this set for my 8 year old son. He likes the vibrant colors. The swimsuit gives him adequate protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star SO CUTE AND GREAT FIT

By BECK from TX on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

LOVE THESE FOR THE POOL. KEEPS THEM WARM AND THEY ARE EASY TO LOCATE WHEN ON THE RUN! I BOUGHT THE BRIGHT GREEN ONE FOR THAT REASON. IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE KIDS AT THE POOL I RECOMMEND PUTTING THEM IN THE SAME SUIT AND COLOR. SO EASY TO SPOT AND DO A QUICK HEAD COUNT. ;)


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star 2T fits 31 inch/22lb boy really well.

By Florida smallfish from Tampa, FL on 5/11/2015

Size: NA

My little guy is 1 year old, 31 inches and 22lbs. the 2T size fits great. it is pretty easy to get on and off. and he has some room to grow but it isn't baggy. It keeps him warm and protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item