Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Boy's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is warm, durable, and holding up well so far! It's been in several pools and washed and maintains its color and quality. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Anticipated!

By mom2jsh from OK on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim parka exceeded my expectations. Since this parka was considerably cheaper than some others, I expected it to be of a lower quality. Boy, was I wrong. It's made of a nice warm material on the inside and the outside seems to be made well. I was also concerned that it might be big and hang on my daughter because she's quite petite for her age, but it fit great. The extra bonus was the nice job of placing the lettering on the back. My daughter is thrilled with this product. No more shivering between meets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loves It!

By pkram from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 yo daughter absolutely loves this sweatshirt! The fabric is soft and I would say about mid weight. I purchased the medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the looser side. She is 5' 3" and very slender. The length is about at her hips and the body/sleeves are as expected - loose; it's just the way she likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt of Sea Base in the Keys!

By Neumann from Belmont NC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This kept our boy from getting too cold in the water and from sunburned while he was snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Great, but REALLY smelly

By J.R. from Philadelphia, PA on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This thermal swimsuit is awesome for my two year old and it's actually the 2nd one we bought. However, this one arrived really, really smelly. Even after washing it three times, it's still poignant. My first one didn't smell like that at all. My daughter is also wearing size 2T clothes, but she outgrew the 2T thermal suit in 2 months. She's now more comfortable in a 3T.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Girls feel really comfortable horsing around in these suits.

By Gini from Los Angeles on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

These suits are so comfortable for the girls and help to keep them warm. I like the look and so do they - more appropriate for young girls than revealing bikini style when you are buying for preteens and tweens. Will be encouraging as they get older as well as these suits look more professional and athletic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, runs very small

By MK from Madison, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great for kids, good quality, reasonable price. Runs very small, I purchased for my twin sons who wear 4T, returned a 6 because it was too small. Size 7 fits perfect. Smells terrible when first opened, but after a few days of airing in garage seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very short

By Mary from Los Angeles, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka was perfect except that it was not long enough. I returned it and ordered an adult small which was 10 inches longer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Comfy

By Dave from Wisconsin on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

We live on a lake and swim on most summer days. The kids tend to be chilly when they exit the water -- seems like they are always cold. I purchased one of these parkas (in different sizes) for each of 5 grandkids. They love them, and have been wearing them around the house. The parkas are very well-built, warm, and vented. I think the price is high, but for us it is worth it since they will get a lot of use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

By kirby from cancun on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By JkrumRN from California on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This parka was an exact fit. It is soft, made of great material, and looks great. I would definitely recommend getting it customized. We did and it is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service from SwimOutlet.com. I called to order online because it was being personalized and the service rep was so helpful and patient. It was my daughters birthday and I had procrastinated too long but they got it to us in plenty of time.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great!

By alicia from az on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI Thermal suit is great!!! Colors rock! For tall skinny kids get +1 size

By Heather from Atlanta, GA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought a 3T and a 4T, based on the reviews that this suit runs at least a size small. Our kiddo is in clothing 18 mos to 2T. He is 25lbs, and is "long and lean" on the growth charts. His height is 75th percentile and his weight is 25th percentile. The belly is larger to accommodate the swim diaper, and the legs are a little lose on his thighs.

These suits meet our needs. We wanted to be able to do swim lessons several times a week year round in indoor and outdoor pools. We also needed to be able to quickly spot him in a crowded pool deck or in the water at a swim party, and also spot him at the beach and boat in the Gulf of Mexico. Sun protection is desirable for us as well. He's a toddler, and an escape artist. We love the soft feel that he won't insist on stripping off for the itch or or constricting feel.

We LOVE the colors! He is bright enough that he won't look like a baby seal in the ocean, and the colors will stand out against pool water and pool decks.

The body of the suit is a thin wetsuit material (2mm) on the black and blue section. I've seen this called summer weight USA West Coast surfer thickness, and summer weight scuba diving. The red arms are rash guard material, and will allow greater arm movement for underdeveloped toddler shoulder muscles. The arms are not expected to be thermal, but will provide some sun blocking because it is rash guard material. The zipper is on the front and is lined, and has an adult hand size pull tab sewn in. There is a neck velcro closure at the top of the neck. The neck is lined with rash guard material and is soft. Unlike scuba wetsuits, there are no elastic or velcro tabs to tighten the thighs, or zippers to make it easier to get out. It should work well enough though as a toddler's legs are not as defined as adults and should slip out easy enough.

The suits add minimal floating ability. It is not and should not be used as a flotation device. Our son uses his in the rescue swimming class he is enrolled in and flotation devices are not allowed in that class. That's how little floating this provides. The floating of the suit is just not that strong. Because it's slicker than wet skin, a lifejacket will probably slip off. We plan to add a between the legs strap on his boat lifejacket when he outgrows the little lifejacket and has to move to the larger lifejacket that doesn't look like it has a between the legs strap. The wetsuit makes the jacket very slippery.

Swim Outlet always packs things skillfully with minimum packaging. Tracking numbers were great. They stuck some flip-flops I ordered in-between, and used a plastic shipping envelope. But, it got snagged on something in shipping and ripped a hole in the envelop. Luckily, the rip didn't go through to damage the wetsuits, but I could see the material before I opened the package. I do prefer the boxes for shipping as they tend to rip less. We will keep the larger size for him to grow into.

The only bad thing was the shipping bag seemed to leech plastic smell onto one of the suits. I'm hanging it in the sun to air it out. We will be buying more of these as he gets older. Sporti has managed to make a superior product to other brands in so many items we've found at Swim Outlet. The people at Swim Outlet are very good at what they do, and we are multiple repeat buyers over the years now.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By mel from Saskatoon on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Jacket for keeping warm on the pool deck!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Warm Thick Jacket

By aptbk from san francisco, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall a great, warm, thick jacket. My daughter loves it, as it keeps her warm and comfortable before and after swimming. The sizing is slightly big but she'll grow in it. She's a size M and almost 9. The reason why I gave this jacket 4 stars vs. 5 is that the zipper keeps getting stuck or unzips while she's wearing it. We may gotten a faulty zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By MaK from Madison, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality wet suit for kids. My nieces and nephews all wear them and they keep the kids warm when swimming indoors and outside. I thought I would try them for my own kids. They run very small, at least 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star swim parka

By gin from San Francisco, CA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great little parka - with fleece lining- none of the old itchy furry stuff of years ago!!! Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By GD from NYC on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Works great when it fits

By Missa from Minnesota on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought two of these for my girls. The 2T fits my 10 month old perfectly. She is 22 pounds and 30.5 inches long. The 4T fits my 3 year old lengthwise but is way too big in width. She is 30 pounds and 39 inches long. I took the 4T in an inch and a half on each side and now it fits her perfectly and works great. Both girls stay warm in the pool while wearing them, whereas they didn't before.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit for my 5 year old

By Bri from NY, NY on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Perfect for swim lessons. He loves it! Makes him feel like a surfer. Great material.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Youth Overtime Warm-Up Jacket

Nike Swim Youth Overtime Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice jacket

By SwimMom from Wisconsin on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Dries nicely and looks good, We ordered a Child L for a size 12 girl - not snug, appropriate size. Soft on inside, but not fleecy. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works great and fits well.

By Dave from Michigan on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Works great, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It!

By Angi from Indiana on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is warm and dries quickly. It has a designated pocket for goggles and one for headphones. My son likes it so much, he prefers wearing the parka instead of his winter coat!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very nice, built too small

By David A from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sleeves are very short. But 2 steps up. so at a 12 buy a 16

Quality is great and even my daughter loved the color and pattern. Not just for boys although it is advertised as a boys shirt


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Be careful for sizing...

By Polly-wog Mama... from Silverton, OR on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall the suit is great, and works as intended. The issue is only the sizing, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. My dude is 3, he barely fits in size 3T. Based on the sizing chart and other comments that I read, I ordered a 4T thinking this should fit rather well with a little room to grow. Be aware that the 4T is more like the size of a 2T.5. So, the 4T fits very snug, and I'm sure he will out grow it faster than I would have liked (but it works for now and keeps him warmer for his lessons). If I had it to do again, I'd purchase a 5T, which based on what I have now, should fit like a 3T. That probably sounded very confusing... Basically, order up 2 sizes, for average so just under average size toddlers.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!

By Hill from SANTA MARIA, CA on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter was thrilled to receive this sweatshirt. It is a good strong material and is holding up nicely. It's very comfy & warm. So far the black has not faded and we've washed it about 10 times since getting it. My daughter normally wears a small but we usually size up when buying hoodies. I'm glad we went with medium.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and value!

By Sue Ellen from Cincinnati on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Washes well and very comfortable. Nice and warm after practice!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Mimi Ohio from Columbus, Oh on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Grandson is in swim lessons. They look & fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka. Good value. Fits well.

By Ron from Mississippi on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is good and lightweight. It will work well on the pool deck and travelling to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks, small shoes

By Harper from Chicago, IL on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Trunks are cute and fit very well. I ordered a size 8/10 for my seven year old son. The flip flop size is automatically chosen to correspond to the trunk size, my only suggestion would be to allow customers to choose the shoe size as well. My son cannot wear the flip flops, they are way too small. However, the trunks alone are worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nice, Warm, Great Price

By Runner/Swimmer Mom from Indiana on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old really wanted a swim parka so we purchased this one in black and it was a great buy! Great price and it keeps her warm on deck. Runs true to size. My daughter is 54 inches tall and we got her the medium. It fits great, has a little room to grow but she's not "swimming" in it. Did not get her name embroidered on it yet, plan to do it locally though as it looks neat with their name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Just what he needed to keep him a little warmer in the pool!

By Dave from Michigan on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Blue Ridge from North Carolina on 3/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The size seems to run a little small. The build quality is good - flawless really. My 6-year-old son uses it for swim practice, and it works fine. It fits a little loose on him, but he's very thin. It is a good wetsuit at a very good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By SwimMomFour from Spokane, WA on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I got a size small for my 6 year old, it is slightly big which is great for room to grow. The blue looked even better than online and the fleece lining is incredibly soft. An awesome parka for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star It was a little large but I am keeping it because she will grow into it.

By K from Orlando FL on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It seems like a good quality item. It was a little big but the 8 would have been too small. We are keeping it cuz she will grow into it


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By Mia from Monroe, VA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These chocs are really comfortable, great fit and exactly what I was looking for. Great service provided by Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star youth swim parka

By Pat from Spring Valley on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, great price,great quality and quickly delivered....Never a problem..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loved it ---- "keeps me cozy warm after water polo!"

By Granddaughter from San Diego on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

After swimming and water polo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks for the price!

By Joy from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boys are in the Sea Cadets program and these were exactly what they needed for their swimming unit. They are on the small size and since there were no mediums to order - I ended up ordering the small - and they actually fit just fine. So I think the size runs pretty true. And the boys actually liked them - even though for them they were 'a little too short' - but that was what the program required - not board shorts. Good deal - would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim parka youth red

By Deniz from Perrysburg, OH on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Our go-to kids swimsuit

By Cassie from Chicago, IL on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Both my kids (4 & 5 yrs) have been wearing this suit. My youngest grew out of her 3T Sporti, so this is the second swimsuit. Love this suit. Her first one held up so well that I was able to give it to my friend's 3 year old. This keeps my kids warm during swim lessons, cooler summer temps (we do live in Chicagoland). My kids have cuter swimsuits, but this is the 'workhorse' swimsuit that they wear 90% of the time.
Only complaint is that the velcro tab sometimes sticks to the sleeves in the wash, and leaves the sleeves a little "knotty" when pulled off. That is the only reason I didn't give it a full 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By Jeanne from Hampstead, NC on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Just as advertised. Kids love them! Nice and cozy!


More Reviews on this item