Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Boy's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and durable

By Swim dad from WA on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth - Navy - S

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth - Navy - S

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Overall fits good

By McKenzie from Toledo, OH on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears this at all her swim meets. Fits great except my only complaint is that the elastic around the wrists is kind of tight. If that was wasn't so tight, I'd give it 5 stars. We purchased a small, and it fits perfect in length (she's an average built 4th grader).


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Breaststroke Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wish

By D' Andrews from OR on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

I wish they would make the royal blue with the " Free Style" "Butterfly" and "Back Stroke"
Royal blue is the color of my girls swim team...
I Love the look!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Nike Swim Parka Youth - Varsity Red - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star OK parka.

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm small, and the junior size fits. It's warm and good for waiting around for events at meets.
The only problem is that the back flap constricts my movement somewhat. Pockets are a good size and will hold a swim towel in it's case.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keeps lil' swimmers warm and cozy!

By swimming mom from Phoenix, AZ on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

My 6 and 10 year old love their parkas! We have swim practice at night and when the AZ sun goes down it can be quite cold. Great quality with a ton of pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star kids wetsuit

By Victoria from South Carolina on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit fits great, does the job of keeping my son warm during swim lessons, and was a good price. He is happy, I am happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice!

By Lindsay from MS on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Very soft on the inside. She is the size of a ym, but we ordered a yL so it would be big on my 11 year old daughter. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By KT from Indianapolis, IN on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 6 year old girl in 6T and it fits perfectly. The material is a great quality and she loves it. It also provides a bit of buoyancy with is helping her maintain a good stream line for competitive swimming. She gets quite cold so this core suit provides just enough warmth to keep her in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth - Navy - L

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth - Navy - L

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By Ann Dorn from St Louis, MO on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

This is a gift for my niece. I have yet to give it to her. But all the parents who have bought it have raved over it. My niece is very petite so this should almost cover her ankles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!!! Great Quality!!

By Campbell from Murrieta on 11/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Would highly recommend if you''re looking for a good quality inexpensive swim parka.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great for winter practice

By swimmerboy from south jersey on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, but very wide.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star good

By meli from Mcminnville, TN on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought my 7 year old the youth M and it fits good the arm length is a little long but with the straps I was able to adjust it. My 10 year old we bought the a youth large and it fits perfect, I feel like we could have gone a bit bigger so that it would last him longer. This parka keeps them warm and it has extra pockets in the inside for there goggles and cap.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jessica from Clermont, FL on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter is a petite almost 7 year old and we decided to try the Child Large so it would fit for a while but yet she would not trip over it. It's great! The length for her height (47 inches) goes nearly to the ground but does not drag and the sleeves are long while the fleece is super soft! She loves this and I know will use it for years to come.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By mimi from st Petersburg, Florida on 11/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a bit small, did what it was supposed to and arrived on time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star He loves it!

By Ken from Grand Rapids, MI on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought for our son who swims age group. He wears it to practice and all of the meets and just loves it. Great purchase and nice quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Thermal suit ideal for swim lessons

By Nana2three from Pullman, WA on 11/12/2014

Size: TRUE

This site is now our "go-to" for anything swimming. The thermal suit was a hit for our grandchild as he is always so cold at swimming lessons. The size is accurate although he had room to add his swim trunks and a shirt under it.
Shipping costs were reasonable and it got here in the fastest of time.
The quality of the product was top-of-the-line.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Warm parka, great quality!

By Sibster from San Jose, CA on 11/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Ordered this parka for my 7 1/2 year old daughter, who is average height/weight. We got a medium, and it fits perfectly with room to grow (but not too much so it looks like a hand-me-down).

She has worn it a couple of times, and has commented on how quickly it warms her up after swim practice.

Would definitely recommend!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth Size 12-14.

By Naveen from Pennsylvania on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this one recently for my 9 yr old boy and he can't wait to wear it for this upcoming meet this season.

Hands down. Love this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Parka Youth - Black - S

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Parka Youth - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star swim parka exceeded my expectations

By Megan from Bakersfield, CA on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Well made parka that fits true to size. I ordered 2 parkas for my sons - both fit as expected. The parkas are well constructed, have ample pockets and the fleece lining is soft and absorbent. Some buyers have remarked that the two-way zippers can be problematic, which is true for younger children. I have simply advised my sons not to zip the jacket unless necessary, and to unzip if they sit - so they don't cause undo stress on the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimwear for the price, but ....

By Michael and Zhenlin from McHenry, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: NA

Our 4 year old son has been taking weekly swim classes, before I purchased this item. After about 5 minutes into the swim class, he was shivering from feeling cold, even though the indoor pool water was normal and the pool area was warm and humid. The swim teacher told me that it is normal for children his age to feel cold like that, even though it feels warm and comfortable to older children and adults. She recommended some kind of swim wear that would help with the feeling cold problem. I did some engine searches, and found your website with a nice selection of swim wear. I found the swim wear for our son, chose the color, and placed the order. It was delivered in a timely fashion, but when I put it on him, I noticed that the front upper zippered area of the swim wear was cut or manufactured too too low. But, I thought maybe because it was new that after it got wet that it would stretch into a normal shape at the neck line. But, no, it didn't improve the low cut. So, maybe the swim wear lot was defective, or this is how it is manufactured. So, I gave it three stars. Did the swim wear help keep our child warm in the pool, the answer is a yes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth - Navy - Youth Large

TYR Alliance Parka Youth - Navy - Youth Large

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Anonymous from Merced, CA on 11/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this parka for my daughter because she does a year-round swimming program and she loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed

By Elaine from Oregon City, OR on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

My son found this suit to be very helpful for his winter swimming lessons He is an average to thin 9 year old and the 9/10 fits just right, not too tight anywhere. It really provided the added warmth we were hoping for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Fractal Logo Boom S/S Swim Tee (10-20) - New Navy - X-Large (18/20)

Speedo Boys' Fractal Logo Boom S/S Swim Tee (10-20) - New Navy - X-Large (18/20)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Joses from chula vista, CA on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

Feels great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Park outh

By Ms. Peachezz from St. Petersburg, FL on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and comes in handy when we have those cool mornings. great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my tall 10 year old!

By Colleen from St. Louis on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

We struggled with what size to order, big enough for room to grow without being enormous. Customer service helped out and were efficient and very polite!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great!

By MC from Seattle, WA on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

very confortable and warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star My Son loves wearing this suit

By sklones from seattle on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Takes some of the chill out of swimming. Quality materials, great fit, very stylish


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Judy from Rochester, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Great protection from the sun! Another great product from Platypus!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Ticki D. from Clive, IA on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

This jacket is very comfortable to wear . It fits great except for the sleeves and they were too long. I can see wearing a lot during the fall temperatures since I shortened the sleeves. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sonic Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Sonic Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Cozy

By Gram from Kingston, PA on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Purchased the pants and matching jackets for my Grandkids to stay warm when they have a long time between their swim events. They fit very well and seem to be top quality!

The older one said "Gram these are warm and cozy." The younger one agreed.

I might find that they like to wear them around their home as well on a wintery NE PA Day!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8-20)

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it!

By Mom of 2 from NY , NY on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

A little long in the leg but he prefers too long over too short.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Henry from Portland, OR on 10/3/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoulder could use the same material. My kids are skinnier then average so they didn't fill the suit out which is ideal to keep new water coming in which is why they get cold.

I did buy one size larger so the length was fine. Overall it's a good wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By James from Portland Oregon on 10/3/2014

Size: NA

The shoulder could use the same material. My kids are skinnier then average so they didn't fill the suit out which is ideal to keep new water coming in which is why they get cold.

I did buy one size larger so the length was fine. Overall it's a good wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star This is not a wet suit

By JZ from Milford, PA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Unless they tell you how thick it is, just assume it is thin. We will see how warm it keeps my son next spring.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Youth Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Sang . from MONROE, NY on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My son likes it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Black - Small

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Brandon Tani from ALPHARETTA, GA on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The quality of the material is very good on the jammer and the parka. The jammer's waist size is just fine but the length is a little shorter than other model or other brand. This shorther length is not an issue perhaps it is more of a preference. The parka has very good quality material which keeps my kid warm especially in the colder weather.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very good product!

By Felipe R. from Reno, NV on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Useful and beatiful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Run wildly small

By Katie from Long Beach, CA on 9/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I read a bunch of reviews before purchasing two suits for my boys. My extremely small 12 month old got a 2T, which has just a little room to grow. At the time, he was under 30 inches and 21 pounds, and under the 10th percentile for height. Even now at 18 months, he wears 12 month size in clothes exclusively. My 3.5 year old hits both height and weight percentiles right around 50% and I ordered him a 4T, and now wish I had gone bigger. At the time, he had been wearing 3T clothes for 5 or 6 months. I bought these two suits in March and it is now September and he has outgrown the 4T though he has really just started wearing 4T clothing this summer. The body still fits, but the length is too short and pulls hard at his neckline. I initially bought the suits for chilly outdoor swimming lessons in SoCal in early March, and they did not offer enough warmth, but they are great now that we have switched to indoor lessons. I'm going to purchase a 7/8 for my now 4-year-old and hope it lasts a year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but size runs a little small

By Em from Samoa on 9/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of the trunks are really good but the size runs a little small. I ordered a size bigger than I wanted (a medium based on the sizing chart) thinking my son would have time to grow into it but when he tried them on they barely fit. Should have gotten a large....


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Greats clothe

By bengietorres@hotmail.com from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great clothe

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but too small

By Susan from Castro Valley, Ca on 8/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The material is thick so you know it is providing good sun protection but the sizing is not right. I bought size 7/8 but it fits my 4 year old perfectly. He's an average to small 4 yr old and it won't fit him much longer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

TYR Boys' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star disappointed

By Elizabeth S. from San Antonio, TX on 8/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Item is not true to size. My son is a swimmer age 9 size 9-10. Rash guard was way too small. Head would not even go through hole. I understand these shirts are supposed to be tight for surfing but these run way too small. Disappointed in product.


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Swimming Words T-Shirt

Image Sport Swimming Words T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun T-Shirt for kids or adults

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought for my 12 year old son. Boy, is that yellow vivid! No complaints though, it's supposed to attract attention. Lots of fun swimmer buzzwords (his girlfriend giggles because it says Lycra - kids, sheesh...) Not expensive and worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Anchor S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Anchor S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By M from Emerald Isle, NC on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

My son is happy with this so I am happy with this. He is slender and so I was worried when I got this, but it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler's Shore Pound S/S Spring Suit

Quiksilver Toddler's Shore Pound S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By TK from Modesto, CA on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

He swims at least twice a week. This is the second of these suits that we've purchased. He loves it, and we love for how well it holds up (obviously chlorine does its damage), the zip on the back where he can't reach it (the little stripper), the snug legs which, in combination with swim diapers protects against the occasional accident, and the robust fabric that makes it so much easier to catch hold of his squirmy, little body.


More Reviews on this item