Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Boy's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By mel from Saskatoon on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Jacket for keeping warm on the pool deck!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Warm Thick Jacket

By aptbk from san francisco, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall a great, warm, thick jacket. My daughter loves it, as it keeps her warm and comfortable before and after swimming. The sizing is slightly big but she'll grow in it. She's a size M and almost 9. The reason why I gave this jacket 4 stars vs. 5 is that the zipper keeps getting stuck or unzips while she's wearing it. We may gotten a faulty zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By MaK from Madison, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality wet suit for kids. My nieces and nephews all wear them and they keep the kids warm when swimming indoors and outside. I thought I would try them for my own kids. They run very small, at least 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star swim parka

By gin from San Francisco, CA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great little parka - with fleece lining- none of the old itchy furry stuff of years ago!!! Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By GD from NYC on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Works great when it fits

By Missa from Minnesota on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought two of these for my girls. The 2T fits my 10 month old perfectly. She is 22 pounds and 30.5 inches long. The 4T fits my 3 year old lengthwise but is way too big in width. She is 30 pounds and 39 inches long. I took the 4T in an inch and a half on each side and now it fits her perfectly and works great. Both girls stay warm in the pool while wearing them, whereas they didn't before.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit for my 5 year old

By Bri from NY, NY on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Perfect for swim lessons. He loves it! Makes him feel like a surfer. Great material.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Youth Overtime Warm-Up Jacket

Nike Swim Youth Overtime Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice jacket

By SwimMom from Wisconsin on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Dries nicely and looks good, We ordered a Child L for a size 12 girl - not snug, appropriate size. Soft on inside, but not fleecy. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works great and fits well.

By Dave from Michigan on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Works great, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It!

By Angi from Indiana on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is warm and dries quickly. It has a designated pocket for goggles and one for headphones. My son likes it so much, he prefers wearing the parka instead of his winter coat!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very nice, built too small

By David A from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sleeves are very short. But 2 steps up. so at a 12 buy a 16

Quality is great and even my daughter loved the color and pattern. Not just for boys although it is advertised as a boys shirt


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Be careful for sizing...

By Polly-wog Mama... from Silverton, OR on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall the suit is great, and works as intended. The issue is only the sizing, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. My dude is 3, he barely fits in size 3T. Based on the sizing chart and other comments that I read, I ordered a 4T thinking this should fit rather well with a little room to grow. Be aware that the 4T is more like the size of a 2T.5. So, the 4T fits very snug, and I'm sure he will out grow it faster than I would have liked (but it works for now and keeps him warmer for his lessons). If I had it to do again, I'd purchase a 5T, which based on what I have now, should fit like a 3T. That probably sounded very confusing... Basically, order up 2 sizes, for average so just under average size toddlers.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!

By Hill from SANTA MARIA, CA on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter was thrilled to receive this sweatshirt. It is a good strong material and is holding up nicely. It's very comfy & warm. So far the black has not faded and we've washed it about 10 times since getting it. My daughter normally wears a small but we usually size up when buying hoodies. I'm glad we went with medium.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and value!

By Sue Ellen from Cincinnati on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Washes well and very comfortable. Nice and warm after practice!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Mimi Ohio from Columbus, Oh on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Grandson is in swim lessons. They look & fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka. Good value. Fits well.

By Ron from Mississippi on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is good and lightweight. It will work well on the pool deck and travelling to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks, small shoes

By Harper from Chicago, IL on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Trunks are cute and fit very well. I ordered a size 8/10 for my seven year old son. The flip flop size is automatically chosen to correspond to the trunk size, my only suggestion would be to allow customers to choose the shoe size as well. My son cannot wear the flip flops, they are way too small. However, the trunks alone are worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice, Warm, Great Price

By Runner/Swimmer Mom from Indiana on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old really wanted a swim parka so we purchased this one in black and it was a great buy! Great price and it keeps her warm on deck. Runs true to size. My daughter is 54 inches tall and we got her the medium. It fits great, has a little room to grow but she's not "swimming" in it. Did not get her name embroidered on it yet, plan to do it locally though as it looks neat with their name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just what he needed to keep him a little warmer in the pool!

By Dave from Michigan on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Blue Ridge from North Carolina on 3/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The size seems to run a little small. The build quality is good - flawless really. My 6-year-old son uses it for swim practice, and it works fine. It fits a little loose on him, but he's very thin. It is a good wetsuit at a very good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By SwimMomFour from Spokane, WA on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I got a size small for my 6 year old, it is slightly big which is great for room to grow. The blue looked even better than online and the fleece lining is incredibly soft. An awesome parka for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star It was a little large but I am keeping it because she will grow into it.

By K from Orlando FL on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It seems like a good quality item. It was a little big but the 8 would have been too small. We are keeping it cuz she will grow into it


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By Mia from Monroe, VA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These chocs are really comfortable, great fit and exactly what I was looking for. Great service provided by Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star youth swim parka

By Pat from Spring Valley on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, great price,great quality and quickly delivered....Never a problem..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loved it ---- "keeps me cozy warm after water polo!"

By Granddaughter from San Diego on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

After swimming and water polo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks for the price!

By Joy from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boys are in the Sea Cadets program and these were exactly what they needed for their swimming unit. They are on the small size and since there were no mediums to order - I ended up ordering the small - and they actually fit just fine. So I think the size runs pretty true. And the boys actually liked them - even though for them they were 'a little too short' - but that was what the program required - not board shorts. Good deal - would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim parka youth red

By Deniz from Perrysburg, OH on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Our go-to kids swimsuit

By Cassie from Chicago, IL on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Both my kids (4 & 5 yrs) have been wearing this suit. My youngest grew out of her 3T Sporti, so this is the second swimsuit. Love this suit. Her first one held up so well that I was able to give it to my friend's 3 year old. This keeps my kids warm during swim lessons, cooler summer temps (we do live in Chicagoland). My kids have cuter swimsuits, but this is the 'workhorse' swimsuit that they wear 90% of the time.
Only complaint is that the velcro tab sometimes sticks to the sleeves in the wash, and leaves the sleeves a little "knotty" when pulled off. That is the only reason I didn't give it a full 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By Jeanne from Hampstead, NC on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Just as advertised. Kids love them! Nice and cozy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By BrianahRu from New jersey on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

. My daughter loves this , she is 4 and 4T fits a little tight you may want to order one size bigger . Other than that is great .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great stuff!

By flora from Miami, fl on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPlay products

By J9 from Michigan on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Several reviews said that these ran small and the shorts fit my son just fine. The iPlay line is fantastic especially if you spend a lot of time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star She loves it.

By Bert O. from Ithaca, NY on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit on my 9 year old daughter was good. She enjoyed the extra warmth without sacrificing mobility. She would have preferred a few more girly fashion colors.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Boys' Heathered VentX S/S Surf Shirt

Xcel Boys' Heathered VentX S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star MY SON LOVES THIS SHIRT - SLEEPS IN IT!

By MOM OF FOUR from Caribbean on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to be worn as a rashguard and I can recommend it. It is very lightweight and airy. Size fits excellent, well constructed and happy with the material. My son likes it so much he wears it in the bath and when dry, wants to sleep in it! We have to order more for our other children now.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great parka.

By Swim Mom from Huntington Beach, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this parka for my soon to be 8 year old son. I bought it on sale and it was a great deal for the quality of the parka. He enjoys wearing it both before and after swimming. I purchased a large and it is too big, but we are rolling up the sleeves and it is working out fine. For a proper fit, I should have purchased a size medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Stay warm between events

By Bonnie W. from Kansas City, MO on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought Youth L for average size 8 year old. Fits big with room to grow. Much better than a damp towel to wrap up in and keep warm between meet events. Arrived very quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Parka purchase

By Jsegura from Eastvale, CA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This Christmas the kids got their new parkas and they were nice and snug.
But like any parent, we prefer them a little larger to have the kids grow into them and get more use from the parkas, that is until they move on to adult sizes.
Returning the parkas wasn't a hassle; and getting the new larger ones got home in two days ready for the kids to go swimming. We are really satisfied and will continue to purchase from here in the years to follow. And will notify anyone about you. Thank you so much for your services.

Joel Segura of Eastvale, CA (CCAQ)


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Kept my little guy warm

By JC from Chicago on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo UV Thermal Suit - Blue - 4T

Speedo UV Thermal Suit - Blue - 4T

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THIS SUIT!!!!

By Susan Wires from Lebanon, NJ on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit perfect and my son loves it. No more shakes and shivers druing swim lessons. He loves the water and can stay in longer now! Awesom suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great but the pull tie on zipper shredded first day .

By Osmak from Sk Canada on 2/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The thermo suit was great. I'm glad I upsized it based on comments from other readers ..my daughter is a size 7 and we ordered the 8-9 and it is just comfortable. Ordering from Canada was quite the hassle using paypal .. I almost gave up after attempting to order on four separate occasions .. customer service wasn't much help. Shipping across the border was also expensive... next time I'll shop locally .


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Twinmom from Olympia on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my slightly husky son perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Works for kids

By Ca girls from Ca on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Seems to work well. Will be cautious with the zipper based on other reviewers but have just used once so far.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nike jacket

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket kept my daughter dry in between
Events. Saves me from bringing extra dry towels for her.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super tight fit

By austin mom from austin, tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have LOVED the description to warn us that these are sized like true rash guards. Tight and tighter and small. Quality appeared to be excellent, but the assistance with purchasing from a retailer (new to my shopping world) could have been better. Had to return and am hoping to get larger size.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star One of a kind!

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this tee for my husband at Christmas time. I liked it so much that I ordered myself a black one. Unfortunately it's a man's shirt but still fun to wear in the summer.


More Reviews on this item