Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Boy's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim parka youth red

By Deniz from Perrysburg, OH on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By Jeanne from Hampstead, NC on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Just as advertised. Kids love them! Nice and cozy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By BrianahRu from New jersey on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

. My daughter loves this , she is 4 and 4T fits a little tight you may want to order one size bigger . Other than that is great .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great stuff!

By flora from Miami, fl on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPlay products

By J9 from Michigan on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Several reviews said that these ran small and the shorts fit my son just fine. The iPlay line is fantastic especially if you spend a lot of time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star She loves it.

By Bert O. from Ithaca, NY on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit on my 9 year old daughter was good. She enjoyed the extra warmth without sacrificing mobility. She would have preferred a few more girly fashion colors.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Boys' Heathered VentX S/S Surf Shirt

Xcel Boys' Heathered VentX S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star MY SON LOVES THIS SHIRT - SLEEPS IN IT!

By MOM OF FOUR from Caribbean on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to be worn as a rashguard and I can recommend it. It is very lightweight and airy. Size fits excellent, well constructed and happy with the material. My son likes it so much he wears it in the bath and when dry, wants to sleep in it! We have to order more for our other children now.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great parka.

By Swim Mom from Huntington Beach, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this parka for my soon to be 8 year old son. I bought it on sale and it was a great deal for the quality of the parka. He enjoys wearing it both before and after swimming. I purchased a large and it is too big, but we are rolling up the sleeves and it is working out fine. For a proper fit, I should have purchased a size medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Stay warm between events

By Bonnie W. from Kansas City, MO on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought Youth L for average size 8 year old. Fits big with room to grow. Much better than a damp towel to wrap up in and keep warm between meet events. Arrived very quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Parka purchase

By Jsegura from Eastvale, CA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This Christmas the kids got their new parkas and they were nice and snug.
But like any parent, we prefer them a little larger to have the kids grow into them and get more use from the parkas, that is until they move on to adult sizes.
Returning the parkas wasn't a hassle; and getting the new larger ones got home in two days ready for the kids to go swimming. We are really satisfied and will continue to purchase from here in the years to follow. And will notify anyone about you. Thank you so much for your services.

Joel Segura of Eastvale, CA (CCAQ)


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Kept my little guy warm

By JC from Chicago on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo UV Thermal Suit - Blue - 4T

Speedo UV Thermal Suit - Blue - 4T

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THIS SUIT!!!!

By Susan Wires from Lebanon, NJ on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit perfect and my son loves it. No more shakes and shivers druing swim lessons. He loves the water and can stay in longer now! Awesom suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great but the pull tie on zipper shredded first day .

By Osmak from Sk Canada on 2/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The thermo suit was great. I'm glad I upsized it based on comments from other readers ..my daughter is a size 7 and we ordered the 8-9 and it is just comfortable. Ordering from Canada was quite the hassle using paypal .. I almost gave up after attempting to order on four separate occasions .. customer service wasn't much help. Shipping across the border was also expensive... next time I'll shop locally .


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Twinmom from Olympia on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my slightly husky son perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Works for kids

By Ca girls from Ca on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Seems to work well. Will be cautious with the zipper based on other reviewers but have just used once so far.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Nike Swim Rio II Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nike jacket

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket kept my daughter dry in between
Events. Saves me from bringing extra dry towels for her.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super tight fit

By austin mom from austin, tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have LOVED the description to warn us that these are sized like true rash guards. Tight and tighter and small. Quality appeared to be excellent, but the assistance with purchasing from a retailer (new to my shopping world) could have been better. Had to return and am hoping to get larger size.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star One of a kind!

By Dayatatime from Poulsbo, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this tee for my husband at Christmas time. I liked it so much that I ordered myself a black one. Unfortunately it's a man's shirt but still fun to wear in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good suit great price

By John from Oakland, CA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Met expectations. My daughter is 2T+ and it fits great with room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great, runs small

By SwimmerBK from Brooklyn NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is great for swimming lessons in chilly pools. The size 6/6X fits my tall 4 year old perfectly. Definitely size up.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mom on a budget from Billings montana on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product and speedy shipping


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mom on a budget from Billings montana on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product and speedy shipping


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it!

By Kim from South Carolina on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 10 year old son's first swim parka. He's one of those skinny kids that hates cold water. He's much more comfortable after practice wearing this parka. He loves this parka. He wears it around the house, and in the car on the way to school in morning.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding delivery!

By Stiletto from Midland, MI on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is 140lbs and 5''7". Size M fit perfectly. The parka keeps my son warm at the diving meets that don''t have a hot tub or warming area. Delivery was OUTSTANDING! I think I ordered Wednesday afternoon and parka arrived promptly the next day and I did NOT expedite shipping! Great site! I would DEFINITELY recommend and order again! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimmer warm

By Sarahs from Houston TX on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keeps my daughter warm when she leaves swimming practice during winter months. Fits true to size. Came in timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka

By C.S from Los Angeles, CA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great parka! Our team parka is $200, so I bought this for my 3 kids for way less, and I think the quality is better. Highly recommend!
Thank you Swimoutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka - fits and feels great

By Dana Moon from Katy, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and feels great, for my daughter!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Swimming Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Sweater

By Rebekah from Redlands,CA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for throwing on after swimming.A light weight warmth sweater, looks exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Mert from savannah, ga on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

We are having problems with the zipper. Getting the two together to align creates the zipper becoming stuck. We had already taken tags off so did not think we could get a new one to replace it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice coat

By nateGma from Temecula on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Fits Small

By Canadian Mom from Surrey, BC on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter is a small 5 year old (very skinny) and I bought her the 6/6x suit. The suit fits in length (as per the measurement chart on the website) but it is quite loose. She hasn't used the suit in the pool yet but so far, it appears as though the suit fits small. I did not give this suit a 5 star rating because of the looseness but otherwise, it seems to be made of good quality material and the suit length is true to the measurement chart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star We love our parkas!

By ActiveMom from Milford, OH on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

We use the swim parka during all cold weather not only for swimming, but we wear it when selling girl scout cookies. It keeps my kids extremely warm. If I would let them, they would wear them to school too. There is just not enough space for them to hang it in their little cubbies. My children are 8 & 5. I am thinking about getting one for myself to wear during the winter months. I bought them big so that they can grow into them and my 5 year old has a little trouble zipping hers. I would highly recommend getting one especially for winter swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka

By HBmermaid from Huntington Beach, Ca on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 9 yr old swimmer. We like it and would purchase again. Good quality . My son is 53 inches tall and about 60lbs. Purchased the youth med because he was on cusp of the given measuring chart for the youth small and youth medium. So glad I puchased the youth medium because it fits him perfect with maybe a smidge to grow into. My son isn't as nimble as I am and struggles while he is shivering after exiting the pool to get his hands through the elastic gathered sleeves at the wrist( I help him) that's not a big deal for me but just throwing it out there for those who are particular ;). He can use this for the beach as well on those windy surf days. Satisfied with this parka and would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star be careful how you measure

By que from Redlands, ca on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality parka. I had to return it though, because in measuring the sleeve length I went from the shoulder to the wrist and ended up with a size too small. I'm not a tailor so I took my best guess.
Anyway, Swim Outlet had no problem with giving me an RA# and I elected to take the refund in store credit as I will be replacing the one I purchased with a larger one.
This is for my grandson who's a big 11 year old, so I may get a men's small for him and he can grow into it a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Youth Swim Parka

By Grandma from Fresno, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the Parka as a Christmas present for my 8 yr old grandson, who is on a swim team. We were all extremely pleased with the purchase! The quality of the material is better than others we've seen. The sleeves are lined as well, which keeps him warmer.

We were also happy with the prompt shipping, especially during the Christmas holiday season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Gift for Grandson

By Kathy from Warrensburg MO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

We got this as a gift for our grandson who is on a swim team. He was thrilled. We had the team name with his embroidered on the lapel area and he couldn't have been happier. He is warmed up after getting out of the pool and doesn't chill. With the slit in the back he has plenty of room to move and walk around.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Aaaaaa8888 from Meryland on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent parka.Works great.Keeps you dry and worm in the cold locker room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesomely received!

By Pleased! from Omaha, NE on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased 3 of these for grandsons who swim A LOT! They loved them and even wore them just to keep warm on a cold day while we were celebrating Christmas! We found an excellent local source for embroidery and had their names and swim team sewn onto the parka! Made them very happy and they will get a lot of use out of them for the entire winter and spring swim season!!! The quality was perfect and we received them less than 72 hours after we had ordered! Keep up the good work Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for cold days!

By Mother of Thor from Tampa Bay Area on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

We had name patches sewn in on this for a perfect team jacket. Great for cold weather!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for cold weather

By Patty G from Columbus, OH on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice to wear to and from swim practice when it's freezing outside. Also great to wear during a meet to keep warm before next event.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great tshirt

By SwimDawg from GA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Soft not stiff t shirt that has handled a couple of washes, so far, quite well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good warm parka for my 4 year old

By Diana from Tarzana ca on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice warm parka. Little big for my 4 year old but doesn''t drug on the floor. Has room to grow


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pistony Parka

Arena Pistony Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arena Pistony Parka

By Lesya from Walnut Creek, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent product! Awesome quality!!! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good Parka-Watch Out for Sizing

By Lynn from Durham, NC on 1/8/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really good for keeping a slender young swimmer warm before and after practice. The inside is fluffy, soft, and absorbent. Beware on sizing…I measured my daughter and compared numbers on the sizing chart. The parka should have been larger. In fact, I was concerned coming out of the bag that it was too small. It does fit but not nearly as much growing room as I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Parka Nice, lettering could have been better

By Dave from Madison, WI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Parka was nice, hard to figure out size but customer service helped. Lettering on the back, I chose the 2 color style, white with black border. While most looked good, there was one letter where the border stitching was poor and ran in to the body of the letter. Was happy overall, but I thought the quality of the lettering could have been better. Also the size chart for this product wasn't very helpful in my mind.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carole54 from Detroit,MI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I got three of these in different colors/patterns for my 3 yr old grandson. The flipflops are way too big and don't seem that sturdy. The suits themselves are great. Nice bright colors and they seem well made. He is tall and skinny so I got a size that currently looks a bit big in width but they stay up in water and have lots of room to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star A must have for all swimmers

By Lovey322 from Clark nj on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great jacket for the swimmer in your life. Will keep them warm and toasty between heats . Great investment .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (4-6X)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (4-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Swim Mom from Shrewbury MA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits my 4.5 yr old son well,light weight, and easy to wash! Great material! I would definitely order another one in the future when he out grows this one! :)


More Reviews on this item