Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Boy's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Jpers from Chicago,il on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. My son loves it. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Thermal swim suit

By Ginny from Watertown Ct on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Protection Hat

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible hat love the fact that it can be adjusted to the size, best item to protect children from the Sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Child loves it!

By Jean Willing from Racine, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is in swim lessons and has advanced to the large (and cold) pool. My daughter is a swim instructor and suggested the "wet suit". Now goes in without complaint and enjoys her lesson.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Men's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By PD from Kansas City on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great message and tremendous T-shirt material. The yellow printing really needs to be a darker color. The message is hard to read from any distance.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sporty, sturdy, and good-looking

By TimnahS from Oakland, Ca on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene body is significant, and keeps a kid warm. I like that this isn't "boy" or "girl" colors; it gets to just be a kid suit. The rashguard sleeves and legs keep it from being too heavy. Our big and strong 2 year old niece fits a 4T with a little room to grow, and I'm glad she'll have something to bomb around in the beach water/sand/sun with more protection than the cute little cotton suits she's got that are better suited for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Will definitely keep her warm

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was nice and tight as you would like a wetsuit to be. It will no doubt provide the desired warmth to little ones in the water. The sleeves are made of spandex and not neoprene, which prevents it from bunching up and allows free arm movement. My 2 year old wears a 2T in all of her clothes but this wetsuit was too short in the torso. I will be ordering a 3T for her.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shirts! Great protection for my kids.

By Camie from Keller,TX on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

you will love them too!


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Boys' Swim Shorts and S/S Rashguard Set (8-14yrs)

Cabana Life Boys' Swim Shorts and S/S Rashguard Set (8-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Set

By Fritz from Colorado on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this set for my 8 year old son. He likes the vibrant colors. The swimsuit gives him adequate protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star SO CUTE AND GREAT FIT

By BECK from TX on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

LOVE THESE FOR THE POOL. KEEPS THEM WARM AND THEY ARE EASY TO LOCATE WHEN ON THE RUN! I BOUGHT THE BRIGHT GREEN ONE FOR THAT REASON. IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE KIDS AT THE POOL I RECOMMEND PUTTING THEM IN THE SAME SUIT AND COLOR. SO EASY TO SPOT AND DO A QUICK HEAD COUNT. ;)


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star 2T fits 31 inch/22lb boy really well.

By Florida smallfish from Tampa, FL on 5/11/2015

Size: NA

My little guy is 1 year old, 31 inches and 22lbs. the 2T size fits great. it is pretty easy to get on and off. and he has some room to grow but it isn't baggy. It keeps him warm and protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Surfin Dino S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Armband (2T-4T)

Jump N Splash Boys' Surfin Dino S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Armband (2T-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Linda from tampa fla on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for kids in the sun a lot for protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Linda from Tampa Florida on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Great for sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect choice for 5 yr old

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a size small


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very cute. It does run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Timing!

By PSDN from Richmond VA on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great timing. We ordered this and needed it before our next swim meet. Arrived just in time! Thanks Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star It is just what I wanted :)

By IV from Chula Vista, CA on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The customer service couldn't be better. I strongly recommend to personalize your items.
I'm really happy :)


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Boys' Indopass L/S Surf Tee (8-20)

Under Armour Boys' Indopass L/S Surf Tee (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Boys swimshirt

By Michelle from Bradenton, FL on 5/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Overall this is a well made rash guard; it's just made rather odd. My tweleve year old is average; a little over five feet tall and close to a hundred pounds. This shirt size XL is giant in body yet the sleeves are three quarter length. Otherwise the weight, construction, and quality are super.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By Swimboys from Orange County, ca on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Got a youth large for my 8 yr old who is about 52 inches. He can wear it for a few years. It's very soft inside. Has a little weight to it. But overall very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is warm, durable, and holding up well so far! It's been in several pools and washed and maintains its color and quality. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Anticipated!

By mom2jsh from OK on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim parka exceeded my expectations. Since this parka was considerably cheaper than some others, I expected it to be of a lower quality. Boy, was I wrong. It's made of a nice warm material on the inside and the outside seems to be made well. I was also concerned that it might be big and hang on my daughter because she's quite petite for her age, but it fit great. The extra bonus was the nice job of placing the lettering on the back. My daughter is thrilled with this product. No more shivering between meets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great little thermal suit

By Rakell from Chester, VA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter said it creates a warm pocket around her body.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loves It!

By pkram from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 yo daughter absolutely loves this sweatshirt! The fabric is soft and I would say about mid weight. I purchased the medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the looser side. She is 5' 3" and very slender. The length is about at her hips and the body/sleeves are as expected - loose; it's just the way she likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt of Sea Base in the Keys!

By Neumann from Belmont NC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This kept our boy from getting too cold in the water and from sunburned while he was snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's Suit Up Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Men's Suit Up Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Cindersmiles from Colorado Springs, co on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great gift!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great, but REALLY smelly

By J.R. from Philadelphia, PA on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This thermal swimsuit is awesome for my two year old and it's actually the 2nd one we bought. However, this one arrived really, really smelly. Even after washing it three times, it's still poignant. My first one didn't smell like that at all. My daughter is also wearing size 2T clothes, but she outgrew the 2T thermal suit in 2 months. She's now more comfortable in a 3T.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Girls feel really comfortable horsing around in these suits.

By Gini from Los Angeles on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

These suits are so comfortable for the girls and help to keep them warm. I like the look and so do they - more appropriate for young girls than revealing bikini style when you are buying for preteens and tweens. Will be encouraging as they get older as well as these suits look more professional and athletic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, runs very small

By MK from Madison, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great for kids, good quality, reasonable price. Runs very small, I purchased for my twin sons who wear 4T, returned a 6 because it was too small. Size 7 fits perfect. Smells terrible when first opened, but after a few days of airing in garage seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Very short

By Mary from Los Angeles, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka was perfect except that it was not long enough. I returned it and ordered an adult small which was 10 inches longer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Comfy

By Dave from Wisconsin on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

We live on a lake and swim on most summer days. The kids tend to be chilly when they exit the water -- seems like they are always cold. I purchased one of these parkas (in different sizes) for each of 5 grandkids. They love them, and have been wearing them around the house. The parkas are very well-built, warm, and vented. I think the price is high, but for us it is worth it since they will get a lot of use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

By kirby from cancun on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By JkrumRN from California on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This parka was an exact fit. It is soft, made of great material, and looks great. I would definitely recommend getting it customized. We did and it is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service from SwimOutlet.com. I called to order online because it was being personalized and the service rep was so helpful and patient. It was my daughters birthday and I had procrastinated too long but they got it to us in plenty of time.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great!

By alicia from az on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good product, slightly tight fit

By Whaley from Ontario, Canada on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Material of the product is good. Just the fitting is a little tight for this one for my son. He felt it caught under his arms while he swam.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI Thermal suit is great!!! Colors rock! For tall skinny kids get +1 size

By Heather from Atlanta, GA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought a 3T and a 4T, based on the reviews that this suit runs at least a size small. Our kiddo is in clothing 18 mos to 2T. He is 25lbs, and is "long and lean" on the growth charts. His height is 75th percentile and his weight is 25th percentile. The belly is larger to accommodate the swim diaper, and the legs are a little lose on his thighs.

These suits meet our needs. We wanted to be able to do swim lessons several times a week year round in indoor and outdoor pools. We also needed to be able to quickly spot him in a crowded pool deck or in the water at a swim party, and also spot him at the beach and boat in the Gulf of Mexico. Sun protection is desirable for us as well. He's a toddler, and an escape artist. We love the soft feel that he won't insist on stripping off for the itch or or constricting feel.

We LOVE the colors! He is bright enough that he won't look like a baby seal in the ocean, and the colors will stand out against pool water and pool decks.

The body of the suit is a thin wetsuit material (2mm) on the black and blue section. I've seen this called summer weight USA West Coast surfer thickness, and summer weight scuba diving. The red arms are rash guard material, and will allow greater arm movement for underdeveloped toddler shoulder muscles. The arms are not expected to be thermal, but will provide some sun blocking because it is rash guard material. The zipper is on the front and is lined, and has an adult hand size pull tab sewn in. There is a neck velcro closure at the top of the neck. The neck is lined with rash guard material and is soft. Unlike scuba wetsuits, there are no elastic or velcro tabs to tighten the thighs, or zippers to make it easier to get out. It should work well enough though as a toddler's legs are not as defined as adults and should slip out easy enough.

The suits add minimal floating ability. It is not and should not be used as a flotation device. Our son uses his in the rescue swimming class he is enrolled in and flotation devices are not allowed in that class. That's how little floating this provides. The floating of the suit is just not that strong. Because it's slicker than wet skin, a lifejacket will probably slip off. We plan to add a between the legs strap on his boat lifejacket when he outgrows the little lifejacket and has to move to the larger lifejacket that doesn't look like it has a between the legs strap. The wetsuit makes the jacket very slippery.

Swim Outlet always packs things skillfully with minimum packaging. Tracking numbers were great. They stuck some flip-flops I ordered in-between, and used a plastic shipping envelope. But, it got snagged on something in shipping and ripped a hole in the envelop. Luckily, the rip didn't go through to damage the wetsuits, but I could see the material before I opened the package. I do prefer the boxes for shipping as they tend to rip less. We will keep the larger size for him to grow into.

The only bad thing was the shipping bag seemed to leech plastic smell onto one of the suits. I'm hanging it in the sun to air it out. We will be buying more of these as he gets older. Sporti has managed to make a superior product to other brands in so many items we've found at Swim Outlet. The people at Swim Outlet are very good at what they do, and we are multiple repeat buyers over the years now.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Parka

By Gree from Hamilton, NJ on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought this parka for our grand daughter for her birthday. She loved it! It exceeded our expectations in quality and style. Our children had parkas when they swam 20 years ago. Parkas have come a long way in comfort and extra pockets.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By mel from Saskatoon on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Jacket for keeping warm on the pool deck!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Warm Thick Jacket

By aptbk from san francisco, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall a great, warm, thick jacket. My daughter loves it, as it keeps her warm and comfortable before and after swimming. The sizing is slightly big but she'll grow in it. She's a size M and almost 9. The reason why I gave this jacket 4 stars vs. 5 is that the zipper keeps getting stuck or unzips while she's wearing it. We may gotten a faulty zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By MaK from Madison, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality wet suit for kids. My nieces and nephews all wear them and they keep the kids warm when swimming indoors and outside. I thought I would try them for my own kids. They run very small, at least 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for swim lessons

By Bri from Poughkeepsie, NY on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My 5 year old son loves this suit


More Reviews on this item