Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great#

By CHRIS from Reading,PA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 7 year old is always cold in water and so I bought this for swim lessons what a great price for a quality item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka.

By Guinness from West Palm Beach on 1/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this..got the XL for a 15 year old. Think, they run small....would have loved had it aeration holes under the arms...but other than that...its to die for.!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 6/6X

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase!

By Adrienne from Pueblo West, CO on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for my five year old son. He is doing swim lessons and the water tends to be chilly in the winter. After reading reviews about the sizing, I bought him a size larger, 7/8. It was too large to do what the suit is supposed to do. They are meant to be tight so that water cannot get inside. I returned the size 7/8 hassle free and went with his actual size. It fits great and he said it keeps him a bit warmer in the water. I would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star my grandaughter is very lean & gets cold in publc pools, this item is great for

By terry from anchorage alaska on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought the suit looked too small it is a good fit for her but would be too small for her cousin who is also eight


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Functional and fantastic

By LDG from Leavenworth KS on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Super warm and comfy. Great new look with the color blocking. Every swimmer needs one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star nice

By AJ from san bernardino ca on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice parka fits my daughter great and it also gives her room to grow. I tried it on and it fit me as well. Nice jacket and a good investment for swim and when it's to short for a parka she can wear it as a jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Good product so far

By LJohnson from Atascocita, TX on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

The product sizing is true to the chart. So far this is a good product. Currently I have used it 4 times. (8 yr old girl - size M - petite and purchased the parka a bit big for growth.) Have not tried cleaning. Lots of pockets inside and out. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great parka Great price

By Christine from Houston area on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

As reference, winter just arrived and for us winter is in the 50's right now. My 8 and 6 year olds received these as Christmas presents and are just using this week. Love them and lifesavers for the cold that is here now.
I was very happy with the weight. I thought they may be thin for such a good price. But quite the contrary! Good weight and thickness to insulate and keep out the wind and cold. Inside fleece is vey soft and vibrant color. (Ours are black/red) Outside material seems well made and durable.
Back includes the flap for the team name to be embroidered. Didn't expect that feature at this price point either! And the material dries very quickly after practice. Haven't used it at a meet yet.
Bought large and medium sizes so they could get a few years out of them. They fit big but not too big. I've seen some kids in adult sizes trying to keep them on and dragging on the ground because they were too large.
On line process was simple and quick. Received both in about one week after ordering even during the holiday season.
Overall seems to be one of the best looking youth parkas I've seen. Great quality, fit, and price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Swimdad from HHI, SC on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect all the way round! Warm and cozy for the winter season.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Slim fitting, great style

By Classical Cajun from Louisiana on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this in 2 sizes, 12 and 14, in the graphite color for my sons, both slim built and short. (They normally wear sizes M (10/12) and Lg (12/14) in brands like Columbia, Nike and Marmot). Our intended use was for weekly swim practice in a pool, not in open water.

Pros:
The fabric has an excellent degree of stretch and thickness (not too thin or thick)
Great seams for a perfect sleek, surfer fit/ not baggy
Excellent length overall (stays put below the waist)
Sleeves were the perfect length as well - not too short like so many shirts can be
The red logo looked great on the graphite color

Cons:
Too tight for swim practice (my boys are super slender, and they said these are too snug, especially under the arms)

I ordered both a 12 and 14 for my younger son who wears a size 10/12 usually, but he could have used 2 sizes larger: a size 16 would have been a little more forgiving with some room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great item.

By SwimDad from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

I had to return the item because I ordered the wrong size, but I wish it would have fit someone else in my family, because the jacket was excellent quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Barbara from State Line, PA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Fit good , feels good and came as asked Customer Service to help get it here in time!!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Pistony Parka

Arena Pistony Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star QUALITY CLOTHING

By TAMMY WALKER from ROCKLIN on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Quality item would order again, arrived as expected in time for Christmas


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By Odracir from Longwood, fl on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

We got this for our daughter and it is a great looking parka and seems high quality. It has a nice design and the blue accents set it apart from others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Warm coat!

By Squirrel from New mexico on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

The stripe along the sleeve was a nice surprise! My grandaught loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great deal, Great price

By Swim Mom from Stevenson Ranch, CA on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 8 year old for Christmas and had it personalized with his swim team logo and his name. It is so warm and cozy. I did buy a youth large as an investment (he'd probably fit a small). Well worth it for the price and quality. Highly recommend 😊


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Seems quality, make sure to order a bit large

By RachelM from Atlanta, GA on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Reading reviews had me worried about sizing but I also have petite children so that is in my favor. I ordered the 6/6x for my 5 year old (41" tall) and we have lots of room. I ordered the 8/10 for my 9 year old and this has some room too, she is 52". Haven't used yet (plan to use in an indoor pool over winter and outside in May) but have seen other kids use these in our indoor pool practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By NurseMom from Green River, WY on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product. Very soft inside. My son loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Excellent parka

By Kaua from Honolulu, hi on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Sizing chart was perfect. Item is as stated and well made. Looks great too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great wuality

By Friday 13 from Nk on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

definitly use the size guide!! I didn't! Bought my 8 yr old a size Youth large and it was big on me.. Had to exchange for A youth small... But it was my own fault!
Great quality.. Will keep her warm on pool deck thru all her swim meets!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star These run smaller than the original size.

By ActiveSwimmer from San Jose on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

These run smaller than the actual size. So order bigger. Quality is very good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Cozy parka

By Swimmer mom from San Francisco, ca on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got this parka customized for my preteen daughter and she loves it! I got a large youth, but could also have sized up to a small adult since she is tall. My only humbug about my customer experience was that it took several weeks and lots of calling on my end to find out and confirm that my custom order had been received and was being processed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Chris from Allegan mi on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex Team Raglan T-Shirt

USA Swimming Unisex Team Raglan T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jambe from Porter Ranch on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice and comfy soft. I am a medium woman and I ordered a medium. (hard to tell sometimes when they say unisex). It fits nice and comfortable. A little long but that's okay too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Paula from Miami on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am not an english speaker... i never write reviews, but this time I want to do it because the product is perfect! Great quality, the fabric is super nice, love the color. My kids are in love with them (i bought two). I will highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great price and great product!

By Cdaniels from Georgia on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Exceeded expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy, but runs large

By fergysferny from seattle, wa on 12/12/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

This parka is great for my little swimmer in keeping her warm during swim meets and after she gets out of the pool. The only negative is that it runs super big...but I guess that gives us many years to grow into. My daughter is a tall 6 year old and we ordered her a youth medium and it's about 2 inches further than her fingers in the sleeves and seems as if two of her could fit side by side inside. Makes her look kinda funny but she loves it still.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Custom Hooded Sweat Shirt Youth

SwimOutlet Custom Hooded Sweat Shirt Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs VERY small

By sarah c. from Minnesota on 12/11/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is fine, but the size is VERY small. My son usually wears a small to medium. This is MUCH smaller than his other medium sweatshirts. Order a size up, or you'll be stuck with a custom shirt that doesn't fit and can't be returned!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka

By Grant from Austin, TX on 12/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Everyone in the family loves it. I will be buying another one for my 6 yr old, and possibly my wife (who doesn't even swim). Bought a youth large for my 9 yr old daughter, it is BIG on her, and will hopefully last her many years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Arm hole is small

By Swim Mom from San Diego, CA on 12/6/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

We purchased a small for our 9 year old daughter. The length is great, but the arm holes are so small at her wrist that she probably won't wear it. :( We'll have to have it fixed by a tailor as a medium or large would be huge on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works great for cold weather

By LBB from Tally on 12/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size and very warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka

By omid from visalia, CA on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like this parka and feel it keeps me warm. I sometimes even wear it around the house! I usually have to dry myself pretty well before I use it. Just to warn you, it is NOT a towel inside. It is more like a blanket. Over all it is a very good product.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Confusing Sizing

By Di from Royersford, PA on 12/3/2015

Fit: NA

I ordered a Youth XL and I was sent (apparently) an adult XL b/c it was way too big for me. When I called customer service to ask about sizing b-c it only stated a few sizes not both youth or adult, I was told this was only in adult sizes; the youth size or 2 listed was incorrect; not offered so then I ordered an adult medium but received a YOUTH medium (not even listed) so I sent this one back -- so not sure if I can order again or not. Either the customer service department was incorrect or the website listing for the sizes or both.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Parka

By Tara from San Francisco, California on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves her parka. She's six and tall for her age. It's warm, soft and looks cute on her. She is excited to have something warm to wear when she gets out of the pool after swim team practice on cold nights. The parka is a little big on her which is good because she has room to grow before we have to replace it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Speedo swim parka at a great price

By Sonya from Falls Church, VA on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

We purchased this Speedo swim parka on swimoutlet.com for about $40 less than in our local swim store. My daughter finds it comfortable, roomy, and warm. Sometimes she even wears it around the house!

As far as sizing, I ordered a Medium for my 14-year-old daughter who is 5'6". The medium is roomy but not too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Fleece lined swim parka exceeded my expectations!

By Heidi from Nevada City, CA. on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

It is very warm and cozy, especially after getting out of the swimming pool in the winter. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star perfect for our daughter

By tinyswimmer from elizabethtown, ky on 12/2/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

We purchased this parka for our 9 year old daughter. We got a size small and it fits a little big, but she is petite. It keeps her warm in between events at her meets and because it is a little big, she can get extended use. We took it to our local embroidery shop and had her team logo and name added. It's perfect! Several of the girls from her team followed suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great Customer Service (and great coat!)

By A.M. from Sacramento, CA on 12/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a great coat that is a good option for my six-year old after swim lessons in the winter. I was most impressed with the customer service though. The original coat we ordered never arrived although the tracking number noted it was delivered. Swimoutlet overnighted us a new one immediately. The original order showed up a few days later so we returned it free of charge. Not sure what happened with the shipping but we were very happy with how swimoutlet handled the matter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality run small

By sue from ct on 12/1/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got this for my 4 year old grandson he is small for his age and still wears 2-3 I origanally got him a size 3 and it was to small in the croch returned it and got a size 4 and fits him good it is very well made and warm he tried to wear it at swim lessons and the pool was heated and he was too hot and had to change will be great in the summer with cool water


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Little pricey for use but goo quality

By Swimfan from CT on 11/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 8 year old uses it for his swim meets and it fits the bill. Keeps him warm and dry between the races.

Difficult for him to use the zipper and, in my limited experience, it seems pricey. But its well made, functions well and looks great.

So far so good.....!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Warm and comfy

By PB from San Diego, CA on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got this for my 10-year-old daughter who's on swim team. They practice and compete in outdoor pools and it gets chilly in the evenings, plus there is a lot of wait time at the meets. So finding a parka became a necessity as the temps started to drop. We went for youth size L. It's definitely a little big but that was the intent, so that she can keep it for a while. The parka looks great, seems well-made, and keeps my daughter warm and comfy. Swim Outlet had the best price, I shopped around for a while and everywhere and this was by far the cheapest option.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Warm Parka, Daughter Loves It!!

By 3T from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/29/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a great product! Nice and warm and great for our Colorado winters! My daughter is 7 1/2 and I bought a Youth Medium, which is REALLY big on her, but she will be able to wear it for several years. She is on the smaller size and it fits more like a long dress. We just roll up the sleeves and the length goes down to her ankles.
She is happy when she gets out of the pool and gets to put this warm coat on to go to and from the pool and home. Also in between races at swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By basco from nv on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

awesome customer service , products!!! thanks for everything!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star The kids love them.

By Bernie from Burlingame, CA on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

The youth swim parka's are great. My grandsons can wear them home from the pool and we can avoid a wet, messy trip to the locker room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Wilson from Georgia on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

The parka was true to its size. Kept warm during swim events. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star nice clothes!!

By sli from chapel hill, NC on 11/25/2015

Fit: NA

the clothes is very comfortable and it is useful for kid to wear before and after practice and swimming meet.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Olegy from Los Angeles on 11/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good price and no problems with size. My kid is 6 years old, and size 6T fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Youth Swim Parka

By Berta from Bakersfield, CA on 11/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Met all expectations. Good Product.


More Reviews on this item