Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Boy's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Keeps kids warm longer

By Pete from Springfield, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My son's swim instructor recommended we get this for our 4-year old. Before the suit, he was cold and shivering within about 15 minutes. The therma suit enables him to stay in the pool significantly longer than with a swim shirt. We are definitely glad we purchased the item.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Size Runs SMALL

By FireFly from USA on 6/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a 3T and 4T for a very solidly built two year old (size 2T). The 4T fit with a little bit of wiggle/grow room.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By LS from Encinitas, CA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice quality--soft and warm! Just what we were looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Quality swimwear for an affordable price.

By Mikey from McHenry, IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

I'm happy with the quality, and the nice color combo. And, our 5 year old son, who normally wears a Size 6, likes the swim suit, too. I purchased the next size up, as mentioned in other comments. And, the Size 8 fits our son nicely. A Size 6 would have been too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Kasi from Rossville, GA on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit in purple/black size 9/10 two weeks ago. The suit was on sale (bonus!) and arrived on time.

I hesitated ordering this particular suit because of all the sizing issues I read in other reviews, however I went ahead and made the purchase. My daughter is 10, but she is so petite she wears an 8. I bought the size 9/10 expecting it to be small. It fits her like a glove and does well in a chlorinated pool.

This suit fit our needs and expectations. I would order it for her again, now my other larger children, probably not. Hope this helps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy

By SwimMom from Huntington Beach,CA on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a medium for my 7 year old (wears 6x.) I wanted to be able to use it for a few years, it comes down to her ankles. She loves it! Our meets and practice are outdoors in CA and can get quite chilly and breezy. This keeps her warm and cozy. Great value and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations!

By Betty from Newport, RI on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' All Time Infant L/S Rashguard

Quiksilver Boys' All Time Infant L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Sean from Turkey on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is awesome. Blocks the sun and looks so cute on my lil boy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Boy's E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

By Carole/Ama from Trumbull, CT on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This was for my grandson who is thin through the waist. This particular speedo can be adjusted so it never rides down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star She loves it!

By Grandma from Racine, WI on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the suit because my granddaughter (she is 5) did not want to advance to next swim class because it was held in the big (cold) pool. Now she puts on her suit and jumps right in. I did "size down" - she wears 5/6 but I ordered the 4T and it's just right.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Jpers from Chicago,il on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. My son loves it. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Thermal swim suit

By Ginny from Watertown Ct on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Protection Hat

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible hat love the fact that it can be adjusted to the size, best item to protect children from the Sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Child loves it!

By Jean Willing from Racine, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is in swim lessons and has advanced to the large (and cold) pool. My daughter is a swim instructor and suggested the "wet suit". Now goes in without complaint and enjoys her lesson.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Joe Boys' Basics Brief (6mos-10yrs)

Tiger Joe Boys' Basics Brief (6mos-10yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By GennyK1982 from Tennessee, U.S. on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for my 17 mo. old in the size 1 year and it fits great! He is about 24 lbs and 31 in.s tall for reference. The suit fits him snugly, as it should, so he doesn't get tripped up on it while he's on the move. Great suit for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Best Sunhat!

By Rebecca from Madison, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These hats are the best. Adjustable so it grows with your little one. I bought the 0-6M which fit my son until he was 8 months, then bought the 6-24M when he was one and there's still plenty of room for him to grow into it but I can still get a snug fit by adjusting. He can't pull it off either. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Men's Athletes Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By PD from Kansas City on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great message and tremendous T-shirt material. The yellow printing really needs to be a darker color. The message is hard to read from any distance.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Sporty, sturdy, and good-looking

By TimnahS from Oakland, Ca on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene body is significant, and keeps a kid warm. I like that this isn't "boy" or "girl" colors; it gets to just be a kid suit. The rashguard sleeves and legs keep it from being too heavy. Our big and strong 2 year old niece fits a 4T with a little room to grow, and I'm glad she'll have something to bomb around in the beach water/sand/sun with more protection than the cute little cotton suits she's got that are better suited for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Will definitely keep her warm

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was nice and tight as you would like a wetsuit to be. It will no doubt provide the desired warmth to little ones in the water. The sleeves are made of spandex and not neoprene, which prevents it from bunching up and allows free arm movement. My 2 year old wears a 2T in all of her clothes but this wetsuit was too short in the torso. I will be ordering a 3T for her.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up S/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shirts! Great protection for my kids.

By Camie from Keller,TX on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

you will love them too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star SO CUTE AND GREAT FIT

By BECK from TX on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

LOVE THESE FOR THE POOL. KEEPS THEM WARM AND THEY ARE EASY TO LOCATE WHEN ON THE RUN! I BOUGHT THE BRIGHT GREEN ONE FOR THAT REASON. IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE KIDS AT THE POOL I RECOMMEND PUTTING THEM IN THE SAME SUIT AND COLOR. SO EASY TO SPOT AND DO A QUICK HEAD COUNT. ;)


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star 2T fits 31 inch/22lb boy really well.

By Florida smallfish from Tampa, FL on 5/11/2015

Size: NA

My little guy is 1 year old, 31 inches and 22lbs. the 2T size fits great. it is pretty easy to get on and off. and he has some room to grow but it isn't baggy. It keeps him warm and protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Surfin Dino S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Armband (2T-4T)

Jump N Splash Boys' Surfin Dino S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Armband (2T-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Linda from tampa fla on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for kids in the sun a lot for protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Linda from Tampa Florida on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Great for sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect choice for 5 yr old

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a size small


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very cute. It does run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Timing!

By PSDN from Richmond VA on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great timing. We ordered this and needed it before our next swim meet. Arrived just in time! Thanks Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star It is just what I wanted :)

By IV from Chula Vista, CA on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The customer service couldn't be better. I strongly recommend to personalize your items.
I'm really happy :)


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Boys' Indopass L/S Surf Tee (8-20)

Under Armour Boys' Indopass L/S Surf Tee (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Boys swimshirt

By Michelle from Bradenton, FL on 5/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Overall this is a well made rash guard; it's just made rather odd. My tweleve year old is average; a little over five feet tall and close to a hundred pounds. This shirt size XL is giant in body yet the sleeves are three quarter length. Otherwise the weight, construction, and quality are super.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By Swimboys from Orange County, ca on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Got a youth large for my 8 yr old who is about 52 inches. He can wear it for a few years. It's very soft inside. Has a little weight to it. But overall very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (7-12) - Deep Water - Medium (10/12)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is warm, durable, and holding up well so far! It's been in several pools and washed and maintains its color and quality. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Anticipated!

By mom2jsh from OK on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim parka exceeded my expectations. Since this parka was considerably cheaper than some others, I expected it to be of a lower quality. Boy, was I wrong. It's made of a nice warm material on the inside and the outside seems to be made well. I was also concerned that it might be big and hang on my daughter because she's quite petite for her age, but it fit great. The extra bonus was the nice job of placing the lettering on the back. My daughter is thrilled with this product. No more shivering between meets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great little thermal suit

By Rakell from Chester, VA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter said it creates a warm pocket around her body.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Grunge Swim Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loves It!

By pkram from Seattle, WA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 yo daughter absolutely loves this sweatshirt! The fabric is soft and I would say about mid weight. I purchased the medium because she likes her sweatshirts on the looser side. She is 5' 3" and very slender. The length is about at her hips and the body/sleeves are as expected - loose; it's just the way she likes it!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Men's Suit Up Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Men's Suit Up Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Cindersmiles from Colorado Springs, co on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great gift!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great, but REALLY smelly

By J.R. from Philadelphia, PA on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This thermal swimsuit is awesome for my two year old and it's actually the 2nd one we bought. However, this one arrived really, really smelly. Even after washing it three times, it's still poignant. My first one didn't smell like that at all. My daughter is also wearing size 2T clothes, but she outgrew the 2T thermal suit in 2 months. She's now more comfortable in a 3T.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Girls feel really comfortable horsing around in these suits.

By Gini from Los Angeles on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

These suits are so comfortable for the girls and help to keep them warm. I like the look and so do they - more appropriate for young girls than revealing bikini style when you are buying for preteens and tweens. Will be encouraging as they get older as well as these suits look more professional and athletic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, runs very small

By MK from Madison, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great for kids, good quality, reasonable price. Runs very small, I purchased for my twin sons who wear 4T, returned a 6 because it was too small. Size 7 fits perfect. Smells terrible when first opened, but after a few days of airing in garage seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Very short

By Mary from Los Angeles, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka was perfect except that it was not long enough. I returned it and ordered an adult small which was 10 inches longer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Comfy

By Dave from Wisconsin on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

We live on a lake and swim on most summer days. The kids tend to be chilly when they exit the water -- seems like they are always cold. I purchased one of these parkas (in different sizes) for each of 5 grandkids. They love them, and have been wearing them around the house. The parkas are very well-built, warm, and vented. I think the price is high, but for us it is worth it since they will get a lot of use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

By kirby from cancun on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item