Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Speedo womens Surfwalker Pro Watershoe

By Martha Salas from San Diego Ca. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shoe for walking on wet areas, but for water aerobics you need something more sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

By Geralyn Syzdek from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the comfort of this shoe. Would have given it 5 stars but I had to settle with my 3rd choice in color. My first two colors where out of stock/not available in my size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Really Happy

By Shirl from Warner Robins Ga on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for the beach, really like these


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Water Shoe

By Phyllis McClellan from Indian Trail, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This was just what I was looking for - adjustable and good fit for water aerobics! And even better - a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By MJW517 from Denver, CO on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Initially I was a little worried after readng reviews that the 3T fit small for some. I wear a size 13 (my normal size) and they fit like a glove, just as I expected. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star MOST COMFORTABLE SANDALS EVER!

By Sandal from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have 3 different colors of this sandal, and I plan to get more. They are dressy enough for casual dress, and extremely comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved my 1st pair of Keen's water shoes !!

By Stephen Spatz from Gettysburg, PA. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Half size larger was a good suggestion. Fit perfectly. Comfortable, but still give me tremendous support. Love their looks. I'll get a 2nd.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Pool shoes

By Dj from Delaware on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The water shoe is great for the price

By deepdiver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not crazy about the color, but that is what was available. They are just great for the trip from the back door to the hot tub. The only down side is the inner sole wants to come out of the shoe if your feet are wet.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star These sandals meet all my needs

By jolo from Chino, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these sandals a lot, they are comfortable and have support. They also do very well in the swimming pool for my pool exercise class. They have great traction so I do not slip when getting out of the pool and walk around the pool area and to my car with them still on. They dry fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Very nice shoe

By PSP from Carrollton on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe met my needs at the pool. Very comfortable. I have even worn it with jeans.
Well worth the money paid cannot find this type of shoe in the average store.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zipper could be better made

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoe was very pretty. It does run small around the top of the foot where you zip it up. Also the zipper once zipped had somewhat of a sharp edge to it that you could feel when you walked. My neighbor bought mine she has a narrow foot and it fit her much better but the sharp edge was still on the zipper


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this brand

By donna b dake from Heiskell tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great...love em


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Clean and comfortable

By Grumpy from South carolina on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable in and out of pool. Didn't get water logged as I'd feared they would.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By R23Jones from Virginia on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Pros
Comfortable. Great to have the ability to tighten them with the adjustable lacing. Solid soles. Can pass for sneakers.

Cons
Very low cut.

Overall, I'd recommend these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly V Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly V Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Becks from Pennsylvania on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Once again, Pearl doesn't let you down. Great lightweight Tri shoe that's comfortable and breathable. I would recommend this product


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Shirley from Warner Robins Ga on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Wear these in my garden, even walk my dog in them.they are so comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa G4 Water shoe

Sockwa G4 Water shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoe!

By Paul from Bentonville, AR on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have sensitive feet and it is difficult to walk barefoot at the pool and enjoy swimming with my kids. Since getting the Sockwa G4 I can finally enjoy a trip to the pool.
They are light weight and have just enough of a protective sole to do the job. Super comfortable to wear while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size Runs Large

By Phyllis LaGoy from Jay, N.Y. on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the style but the Clog does run big. They fit too loosely.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By SweetLav from Chicago,IL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are very light in weight and they are great for water aerobics and water walking.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Asics Men's Gel-DS Racer 10 Running Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By clee from North Mississippi on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe is perfect for 10k workout/race. Lightweight, flexible, but enough comfort for my 5'11 175lb frame. Shoe is initially tight, but after break in and one 3 mile run, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Womens' Chill Leather Flip Flop

Reef Womens' Chill Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My most favorite sandals.

By Ashley from California on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Although the quality is just below Rainbow sandals, these are perfect for those of us who have too wide feet to wear Rainbows. These fit beautifully, and were comfortable from the minute I put them on. They did not require "breaking in" as some sandals do, which meant no painful blisters on my feet. The leather is soft, but the foam bottoms did start to show wear rather quickly, which is what prevented me from leaving a perfect 5 star review. Either way, I purchased 3 pairs for my job as a summer camp director.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fit for my foot but not for a very aerobic water aerobic class

By Deby T from Burlington, NC on 6/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes because I teach a deep and a shallow water aerobics class. We do a great deal of aerobic movements. Although the shoe fit me ok I felt like the front was either flapping or the back of the shoe was. I was told they looked cute on but from my perspective I felt like I had on clown shoes. When wet and out of the pool my fool slid around inside the shoe. I also paddle and SUP so maybe I can find a use for these shoes there. They were comfortable when I was sitting around the house. Price was good. I will be looking for an aqua shoe that fits like a workout shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star stylish and comfortable water shoes

By Jennie from New Jersey on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect for the beach and pool. Would not leave home without them on my vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By psp from Carrollton on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this product around the house for house shoes. They could be slippery on hardwoods but I have carpet so there is no problem. I have not wore them on the beach but I can see where they will be a nice beach shoe. They feel like a nice pair of gloves on your feet.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Men's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Saucony Men's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not quite waterproof

By Dan from spotsylvania, va on 6/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Seem to fit just slghtly larger than my other Saucony shoes. A small area in the toes does get damp after taking these out on wet grasses..


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best flips flops

By strectly from Payneville, kY on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My fiancé won't wear anything else! He got two pairs of these for Father's Day and was the happiest!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Bonehead Vent PFG Boat Shoe

Columbia Men's Bonehead Vent PFG Boat Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Columbia boat shoe

By Jk8 from Bethlehem,pa on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good looking casual boat shoe. Use on boat or casual dress.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jamie from Augusta GA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a size 8 1/2. I bought these water-shoes in a size 8 and they fit perfectly. They're not too tight, they even have a tiny bit of wiggle room for comfort.

These shoes were perfect for walking around a water-park, even for hours. And of course, they're great for the pool/rides. :)


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best Shoe I've found

By Howard S. from San Francisco, CA on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally, a pool shoe I can get on easily. Pulls on easily around the ankle and heal because the ankle circumference is wide and has that pull/cinch-up string at the back. And the bottom has good traction tread for walking in the pool and for my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Patricia S. from Columbia, SC on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I would've kept the shoes but they are too small. I should've ordered the size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Sam from Ann Arbor, MI on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great! Size down if you're in between sizes. I normally wear a 6.5 size shoe and the size 6 was a perfect fit. I bought a pair for my fiancé and sized down from his usual size,10.5, to a size 10 which fit him well. These flip flops are immensely comfortable, abundantly flexible, cute, and are available in nice color choices. I purchased the white/grey for myself and the grey/orange for my fiancé. I wear them to the gym where I swim and they don't seem to slip from my feet or on the floor when wet. They're cute enough to wear while running errands around town, at home, hanging out casually with friends, or at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Superior Product

By JB from Cincinnati, OH on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is the only one I have found for a reasonable price that offers some support for my feet. I have recommended it to several folks in my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoes

By runnermom from Southern CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently had a major knee injury, so as part of my rehab, I am doing water exercise. The bottoms of my feet were getting really sore, and these shoes have solved the problem! They are comfy, true to size, and very cute. So glad I found them, and ordering from Swimoutlet was easy!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Bahama Vent PFG Boat Shoe

Columbia Men's Bahama Vent PFG Boat Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Rob from Clarion pa on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes fit really well and are comfortable I haven't got them wet so I don't know dry time on them but I think it would be much better than tennis shoe variety that Columbia makes. Great shoe I would order them on the half size small so they fit tight as you don't want them shifting or could get blisters I only got blisters once and that was 18 holes of golf the first time I wore them so not there fault. I orders 10.5 and I can ware a 10.5-11.5. I like them so much I'm thinking of buying a second pair in a difrent color.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Love my water shoes

By Blondie from Warner Robins, GA on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes....they fit perfectly and make my water aerobics so much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Penni

By Penni from New York on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, so good. It is a cute shoe, cool and easy to get on and off. I hesitated to get a Speedo shoe because I ordered Speedo flip flops last year and the thong pulled out within the firs few wearings, but these seem great so far.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Penni from New York on 6/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I prefer a shoe that is more open and easier to get on quickly. I usually wear a size 8, but something in the product description suggested that I should order the next larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Penni from New York on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

After trying these on, I decided that I prefer a shoe that is more open and easier to get on quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Sandles!

By Skeezicks from Clearfield PA on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These Sandles are great for using in the house and on the deck...easy slip on and off...sizing is correct. Also, they last a long time! Good for hardwood and laminate floors! Love the Velcro adjustment .


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Size Issue

By Kevin from Buffalo, NY on 6/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a mens size 10 as a size 11 would definitely have been too big. When tried them on I found I really needed a 10 1/2 mens however half sizes are unavailable. I looked for other products with other manufacturers and none of them had half sizes for these type of shoes. If I would have ordered the size 11 my shoe would have flopped out of the foot just at the point I entered the water. This was disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good...but

By Ozzy pal from Philadelphia, PA on 6/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Looks great but I fear that from an aesthetic standpoint the show is already prematurely wearing and tearing more rapidly than any other shoe I've worn in the past 5+ years.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star REALLY AWESOME!!!

By Pat in Goodyear from Goodyear AZ. on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time and fit reall good wear them all day at the boathouse and my feet dont hurt at the end of day like my previos sandels did. Dont buy cheap ones they wont last. The tevas will last a long time Im sure.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star First Time Purchase

By Vince T. from Conway, SC on 6/13/2015

Size: TRUE

First time buying this type of shoe. Website was easy to use, information and multiple pictures were great.
Sale price was good. Paid 4.99 for #1-2 day shipping. Arrived FedEx on Sat before noon. Tracking was superb.
Shoes, size 14, fit perfect and true. Comfortable.
I will see how they perform next week on river trip.
No negatives, so far.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extra Cushion and Support

By CH from Iowa on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Water aerobics are managed well with these water shoes that prevent slipping in the water and out in the locker room wet floors. They are easy to get on and off, provide great support especially for people like me who have had foot problems and surgery on their feet. The colors are nice, they deserve a 5 Star by me.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In love

By Toy from Toledo ohio on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and fashionable. I can wear them working out, at work for a long duration , or on a ordinary day ! However, I didn't want to pay the price that a lot of stores sold them for . I kept looking online and finally this website came up . I received mY shoes in one business day with free shipping .I'am ECSTATIC and a very satisfied customer . Thanks runoutlet :)


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes and good price

By Rudie from S.L.C. Utah on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't have any complains about the shoes. I like them and the price was great!


More Reviews on this item