Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

By The General from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of Surfwalker 2.0 water shoes specifically to use while fishing and snorkeling in Hawaii. I am completely satisfied. The pricing is very appealing too!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe but be prepared for serious calf pain

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is awesome for 6 to 7 miles but after that my calves were so taxed I could no longer walk. It took me two weeks to get back to running again. I run the Altra way. I was fine running in the Olympus. But this shoe just killed my calves. I just don't think zero drop is for everyone. If you can get used to, it is a awesome shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Sunlight Vent Sandal

Columbia Women's Sunlight Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Didn't work for me.

By Judy from Florida on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the looks of the sandals, but my foot is so deformed due to breaks that the sandals don't work for me. There is not enough cushion, so the pain is too much.
Sorry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JBW from New York on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, looks good on feet. Stylish look.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Not for active water sports.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color and the way it fits. Use this for walking in the water but not for any active sports. It has no support and the insole moved to the side of my foot during my water volleyball game. Probably would not be good for water aerobics either.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jamiddle from Texas on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run slightly small. Love the color combo. Light weight even when soaked.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality for proce

By MomOf2 from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great for my 2 little ones. Wish there were more color options but worth the price than overpaying for the expensive ones.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star felt great st first , but problem with tag irritating my foot. causing a sore.

By Jane from Normal, IL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes felt great, but there was a tag that was inside the shoe and caused a sore on my left foot. At first I thought there was sand in the shoe but it was the tag.
I wore the shoes a couple of days walking on the beach, but with the sore they caused I discontinued wearing them. Perhaps putting the tag on the outside somewhere it would be more kind to sensitive feet.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Ahlenius from Indiana on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, they make me feel like I am barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great looking sturdy water shoes

By joan from albany, ny on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shoes. Nice looking and comfy! Great price. True to size. More than I expected


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Debbie from McMurray, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes that do the job. Great for the pool, especially during water therapy classes. Heavy duty soles - so super at the shore - in the water and getting to and from.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Mary Jane from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Well made shoe. True to size. My husband is a big guy at 6'7" and he needs a big shoe. This fit perfectly and did not break the bank!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Aquatics workout shoe

By Ar from Lebanon, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe works really well for aquatics classes. Nice support and no slipping in the pool when moving in the shallow end. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe and the size 8 fits well. The insole did come out after the first few times of wearing, but super glued it back in place --- has held ever since.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Oarsman1 from Seattle on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear water shoes when kayaking. Good foot protection at shoreline and in shallow water getting in and out of kayak. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Sam from New York on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Quality

By Bernie from Atlanta GA on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes were a great bargain for the price. The fit is good and they stay on in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe

By josbe from miami on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice and pretty good


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Ryka swim shoe

By Jet from South Sioux City, Ne on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My instructor wears these and raved about them so thought I would give them a try. Love them. The padding is great for jumping in water aerobics . Fit is true to my size. Couldn't of found a better shoe for my class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By QueenBeeTN from Nashville area on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these to bring to Disney water parks and they are perfect for me. I have wide feet and prefer cushy shoes. These are just what I wanted! Great price and super fast shipping. Highly recommend SwimOutlet and the adorable Speedo Surfwalkers Beachrunner!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Course Air Lite Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Course Air Lite Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe...great fit

By spence from indianapolis in on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the double boa with micro adjustments to tighten or loosen. Best out of the box fit of any shoe in its class.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By JamaicanPrincess from Denver,Co on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading other reviews I decided to go a size smaller than what I wear in regular women shoes. Big mistake! I should have stuck with my size. They fit too perfect. Other than that great shoe.. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 656 customer reviews


rating star Very durable and comfortable.

By Essie from Canton, Texas on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes. I use them to exercise in my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water shoe

By DonnaD from Middlebury, VT on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes fit perfectly as sized. They are neither too heavy nor too light. They also do not slip on the foot and as I do water aerobics that is really important. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Shoes fits great

By Pam from Port Richey,FL on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered size 6 but received a 5 1/2 in 6 box. I have skinny feet so fits fine. Shoe is very light & comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality Shoe

By Water Shoe from Plano, TX on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I am using this shoe for water aerobics. I like every thing about it except the long shoelaces.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Bill C. from Jasper, Fl on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for kayaking. Souls are just tough enough for walking around shorelines.
Excellent price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy with room to spare

By Jaye from DC on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband LOVED these swim shoes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By jolo from Chino, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes fit just right which is not always easy for me to find. they stay on and have the neat loop on back which is adjustable. They are light weight and airy. The innersole did raise up after a week of everyday use, but a dab of super glue fixed it right up. The price was much lower than anywhere else for these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Feel Safer in Water Fitness Classes

By Ted from Albuquerque, NM on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Glad to finally get help in ordering these. my daughters had not been able to find my size in town.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Joan from Philadelphia Metropolitan Area, PA on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a half size smaller than my shoe size because I tried on a friend's water shoes and they were too big. The shoes are still a little too big but they work and I like the traction during my water aerobics. I would've given them 5 stars if they were more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Lite & Nice

By None from Lewisville tx on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Use on pool deck. Lite and comfortable. Nothing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Easy to understand

By Nybor from Oklahoma on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these water shoes, they fit perfect. I ware them doing water aerobics and I cant even tell there on. This is the best water shoes I've owned and I've been doing water aerobics for 20 years.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Camo Slide

Easy USA Men's Camo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice sandal for the money

By Tim from United States on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, a very nice sandal. It's light and comfortable. It may or may not prove to be the most durable. Time will tell, but I'm very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Paula from Vina del Mar Chile on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Its great and beutiful


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, fantastic price

By Tri girl from San Diego on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

You really need to try on cycling shoes in a store to find what fits the best and what size. This pair worked the best for me but I went up a full size. Swim outlet had the cheapest price, beating out Amazon for this color by $175. I got free shipping and 2 day delivery just in time for my triathlon!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for the beach. Grips good for walking in the surf and the sand.

By Gwen from Atlanta, Ga. on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Protection for your feet when walking on the beach or in the surf. Easy to wash off. Adjustable strap tightens at heel to keep shoes secure in waves or when sand gets heavy. Best use in my opinion is for the beach due to tread with grips. I am very pleased with these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Women's Water Shoes

By Tabby from Houston, TX on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for the beach, fantastic product and at an affordable price. Fits true to size; if I ever need another pair I most definately will order from swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch 6 Racing Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch 6 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great light weight shoes that are built for comfort

By Fran from Oklahoma on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a nurse and from the start to end of a shift I am constantly on the go. These shoes are light weight and keep my feet comfortable all day. The fit is true to size and the colors are brighter then the picture shown. Very pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By fw9251 from N.E. Ohio on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These were exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star I like the sandals

By Lisa from Nashville, TN on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

yes I like the sandals. They are all rubber, which I like and very comfortable. I chose the medium. I wear an 8. I like to wear them around the house with my socks. Probably would have gone a smaller size if sockless. My feet are usually cold. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Bestomaever from Dallas, TX on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect but not as comfortable doing aqua aerobics as my water tennis shoes. I'm using them to work out in the yard and take kayak trips.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Luxe Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Luxe Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and sassy sandal =)

By tawisn from CT on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Not sure what the 1 star is all about. I have these cute shoes and wear them to walk the dog, clean the house and run errands. Could be dressed up too, being on trend in cheetah print. Would make a nice accessory to any summer evening outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star aqua sphere water shoes

By Helen Davis from Port st. Lucie, Fl. 34986 on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I just love my shoes. The new size is much better for me. They are so cute!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

By Seri from Leesburg, Florida on 5/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These water shoes seemed to be a decent well made. The problem was that they were too skinny to fit my foot in. I did not have a problem with the length but could not fit into them with the width.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe

By Ramjet from Spokane wa on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Very supportive shoe and comfy


More Reviews on this item