Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤ them

By leslie from the dalles.or on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Please I jus love ❤ them… really good fit… .


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Tie Dye Clog

Crocs Kids' Tie Dye Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant and so cute

By macie106 from Crawfordville, FL on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. True tie dye look and very bright colors. Lots of yellow. Super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star just love it

By Urs from Astoria, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Good quality and nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Not Perfect, but nice nonetheless

By dcs2913 from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good value for the price, stays on my feet. Doesn't provide great arch support, but not too bad either.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Monkey Wrench Flip Flop

Quiksilver Monkey Wrench Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip flop

By Azdtrain from Phoenix on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome product


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide - Black - 9

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide - Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Oh so comfy

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price they are an excellent buy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog Sandal - Fuschia/Flame - 9

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog Sandal - Fuschia/Flame - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Da best

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite pool shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Wavelength Flip Flop - Fuschia/Hawaiian Ocean - 9

Speedo Women's Wavelength Flip Flop - Fuschia/Hawaiian Ocean - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Laura from Tulsa, Ok on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and durable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Baya Slide

Crocs Baya Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star croc slide

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great, arrived on time. love them


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great watershoes!! Very grippy

By Musky from Waterbury ct on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my water shoes . Best ones iv ever had


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Boat Slip On DLX Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Boat Slip On DLX Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Look good. Comfortable. Haven't used in water yet, but looking forward to taking them to the beach this weekend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Good Deal

By Drizzle fo' Shizzle from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for kayaking. Have only been out once with these, so the durability of these shoes is yet to be tested. When I read the product reviews before purchase, I was worried that they might be too clunky, since many purchased them for water exercise, and other old fart activities (sorry, old farts). But they have a "ballet slipper" profile, not clunky at all. A discrete black shoe. Time will tell if they hold up, but the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe size runs small, at least for my foot. Had to return and exchange item. Looks very well made, though.


More Reviews on this item

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoes

By Sara from Fort Collins, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought these shoes as my camp shoes for a long backpacking trip, to ford streams, and as back up to my hiking boots if the need arises. They are super comfortable and have good support. They run a little big, so I wish they had half sizes. I like how they look and am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Water shos

By Sharon from San franciscom area, ca on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Swimshoes are the best! from New Orleans, LA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a pair of these shoes two years ago to match a swimsuit I had purchased. They were inexpensive and durable and not as a more expensive pair I had purchased. I lost them at the pool, so I decided to see if I could get a new pair that were similar to what I'd lost...and to my surprise they were still available, so I purchased a second pair...and they are better than the first pair....still love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cuuute!

By Damrow from Ny on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable and comfey for baby


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Well Made and Comfortable

By donnameche from Dallas, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. The only issue I have with them is keeping the shoe laces tied, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star size and comfort

By daniel from riverside, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is amazing and just as good as the vibram shoes! I wear a 10.5 shoe and ordered the 11 and it's a great fit, a little hard to get the foot in a first but I think it's suppose to be especially if your in and out the water you don't want them falling off. Toe space is great also I have a little room in the last three toe spaces but other than that quite comfy. I've took then on vacation to Mexico and was able to walk around in them all day in and out of the water and no damage so far I liked the fact that I didn't have to change between shoes and sandals they have ventelation wich is also a plus


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoes!

By Water Aerobics fan from Lincoln NE on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are supportive in aerobics class and dry quickly so I'm ready to be in the water again.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Like Heaven

By Sarah from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are very easy to put on and they feel secure on your feet without feeling constraining. When I put them on it was like I was walking for the first time. They are so comfortable and my arches are well-supported. The shock absorber pads are simply awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By G Lee from Minneapolis on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good shoe. The bottom of the shoe does not have as much traction as I need for running in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Men's Tundra Hyper Grip Water Shoes

Jambu Men's Tundra Hyper Grip Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Eric from Dallad on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe! Very comfortable with good support


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Sandal

By Chris from Wichita, KS on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable! Cushioned sole is like walking on a thick yoga mat. Soft material hugs your foot and the between-the-toe part is even comfortable! The only drawback is they make a flappy sound when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Carol from Ft. Meyer, Fla on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear when anchoring out on our boat. They protect my feet from sharp shells or other sharp objects on the ocean bottom or when walking the beach. Also great for wearing when getting off the boat for lunch, shopping, etc. looks very much like a tennis shoe & just as comfortable. Only negative would be that they take longer to dry than some water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Kona Flip Flop - Black/Yellow - 11

Body Glove Men's Kona Flip Flop - Black/Yellow - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and great in the water

By Tony from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

True to the name, they fit like a glove. I was amazed at how light they were. Absolutely ideal saving your feet from a rocky shoreline and if a wave knocks them off, they pop right up to the surface.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Easy slide

By Old Greg from Antalope Valley on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They are on the small side as sizes go, but for the money they are good enough for around the house or pool. The little nubs on the foot pad feel kind of strange, but acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Roanoke Sandal

Ryka Women's Roanoke Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So Comfortable

By Missd from Rhode Island on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought two pair of these....both fit unbelievably comfy right from the moment I put them on...very padded for comfort....walked all day in them the first day....no rubbing...no discomfort whatsoever!!! True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mairo from Alexandria, VA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE THESE FOR THE BEACH AND SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN.

By BABS44 from NY,NY on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

SPEEDO'S SURF SHOES ARE GREAT FOR THE BEACH AND SEA. THEY ARE THE BEST PROTECTION AND EASY TO WEAR ESPECIALLY WITH THE ZIPPER. I LOVE THEM.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Scrunch TX  Flip Flop

Reef Women's Scrunch TX Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef Rules

By Gabby from Arizona on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love my pair! Stylish & Comfty!


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Men's Floater Flip Flop - Black - 12

Cobian Men's Floater Flip Flop - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cobian floater flip flop

By Charles S from EDMOND, OK on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a 12 my normal size, it is a minimun of a 1/2 size small maybe a full size
Would have returned and got a 13 but not available
They feel super soft, saw some when I was in Florida a couple weeks ago
Love the flip flops, but they run small


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By TJ from Lakeland,Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They feel good in the pool,especially while playing water volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Women's Oxygen 2 Water Shoe

Zemgear Women's Oxygen 2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Tom from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My wife loves them, and so did the people on the sail boat!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the Shoe, Just Runs Very Large

By Beth from Georgia on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought this aqua shoe for water aerobics. Love how sturdy it is and how it looks and especially the colors. However, I ordered a size 7, which I usually wear, and they were about an inch and a half too long. I plan to order a 6.

Shoes arrived within one week and the return was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By Micki from Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i use these shoes in my water aerobics classes. They give good support and cushioning. I love the ease of slipping them on and off my feet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Water Shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They run small. Order a size bigger. The shoes are otherwise comfortable to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Mari from St louis on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, good fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By JD from Chicago, IL on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy, comfortable shoes that I could wear to and at the beach...exactly what I'd wanted. The size was spot on as well, I'm happy to say.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Drizzle Terra Marine Water Shoes

Jambu Women's Drizzle Terra Marine Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Lili from St louis on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Going to the ocean next week...can't wait to wear these cute shoes! They fit great, secure to my foot and seem to be of good quality! Nice for walking on the beach...


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star THESE WORK VERY WELL FOR WHAAT I PURCHASED THEM FOR

By charles from caldwell,Id on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

these are a bit bigger them what is on package and are loose in the pool but work OK and I am happy with them and the cost


More Reviews on this item

Shimano Men's SH-R078 Road Cycling Shoes

Shimano Men's SH-R078 Road Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it

By Tom L. from Venice,, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I could not ask for a better shoe or a better fit (46 - size 11) or a better shopping experience. Im loving it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove...

By Purple Lady from Long Island, NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought each of my sons a pair for camp and so far no complaints yet. They seem 2 be durable-no rips tears and they're in the water 3 days/wk... My oldest wears a sz 5.5/the sz 5 fits perfect w/ a little room in the toe area. Great purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal! Even better price!!!

By Sandra from SF, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't beat these!!! You can never have too many of these types of flip flops! For the price, the quality is great. Can wear them to the beach, pool, out running errands. I especially love using these as house slippers!!! True size 8 - and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute - So Comfy!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so comfy. I am a true size 8 - and they fit perfectly!!! Love how cute and flirty these are while still being so comfortable!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been a die hard fan of the classic Yoga Sling 2's for a while I decided to give these a try - and I am happy I did.

These are SOOOOOOOO cute on!!! and SOOOOOOOO COMFY!!!!! These are a little more dressy and flirty than the classic Sling 2's. It's a nice change/update!!! I wear these with skirts and shorts in the summer - they are great! And OMG so comfy. I can't believe it!!

They are made out of real yoga mats - so the comfort is amazing. And they are super cute on. Believe me - you NEED these in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfy Sandals Ever

By Elana from So Cal on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are soooooo comfortable - you can't even understand!! You really need to try them to understand just how comfy and amazing these are!

They are made out of actual yoga mats - so they are super bouncy and comfy! I have these in many different colors. They are cute on too!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star a good pool shoe

By Skooter from Wallkill NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the pool, true to size. Wish they came in wide. Dry fast.
They are a little slippery on the wet floors--so use caution


More Reviews on this item