Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

By JoAnn from New Orleans on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I checked the size chart and it said a size small would go through a size 10. I wear a size 9 so I thought small would be perfect, but it is a little tight. If I would have gone with the larger size, they probably would have been too big.
I got them because I needed swim shoes that dry quickly and for that the shoes are wonderful. I figure I can shove my feet in there for an hour a day 3 times a week... would be a better product if the band in the back could be adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Salomon Men's Speedcross 3 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is my 2nd pair!

By PNW Hiker from Seattle on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The pair I've used as a hiking, walking, and occasionally just daily shoe the past 2 years is still comfortable. I really like that the tread on the bottom doesn't trap rocks or sticks. The laces are super easy, like the snowboard bindings I have, because you can just pull and cinch them tight. The ones I have are black so for this new pair I went with the Seahawks color scheme, but was hard pressed not to go with the bright greens. I'm trying to convince my brother to buy some because he complains about shoe comfort a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Not the best looking shoes....

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Pro - Cheap deck shoes. Need for officiating because the kiddos like to get us officials wet!
Con - Flimsy looking, not a good shape on the foot, lacks support. I would have sent them back but for $12 bucks, I'll use them a couple times....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great service, great price

By Clem from Rochestere, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It's all good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

By vairdoc from LA, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice item


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Need another pair!

By lmartin from LA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these for water aerobics. Comfortable and do not slip.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By BLR from Lake Havasu City, AZ. on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for water aerobics, as the fit is snug and the shoe doesn't move around on my foot. The front zip makes it easy to get into and out of.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Penwah from Decatur, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will be using them in the swimming pool for now but they will be great at the beach or lake.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport water shiw

By Kathy from Louisville, ky on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish there were not tie shoestrings, just elastic pulls. Shoes are comfortable and give good support during aqua classes.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for pool and beach

By Mickem from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed fashion flip flop for Hawaii to go from soft sand to coarse sand and then to restaurant. Perfect casual shoe style and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy on first wear

By Mickem from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Can wear all day with comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Well made. Just what I needed for physical therapy in a pool.

By Rob from Boston on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed for physical therapy in health club pool. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By Michelle from Holland, Ohio on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these water shoes to enable me to run laps in the pool. I run for an hour and find that they offer superior support and stability. I am so glad I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are lightweight and very comfortable. The skid-resistant soles are perfect for use around the pool. They fit true to size. I will buy again when mine wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and accurate fit. I would definately order these again.

By Gail from Destin, Florida on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in water aerobics 5-6 days a week. The Zipwalker gives me good traction and is so comfortable that I forget I'm wearing them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star laces do not stay tied, otherwise ok

By barb from mpls,mn on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

ok, but had to change out the laces , as they do not stay tied


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Zipwalker

By Suzanne from Locust Grove, Virginia on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They're comfortable, sizing is real, easy to put on and take off, not slippery. I would recommend these water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great, lightweight

By SCDavis from Tampa, FL on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, which was perfect for me because I wear an 8-1/2. Stayed on with a little tug on the cord. Only negative, cord in back was a little floppy when tightened. Wore all day in and out of ocean, sand and concrete, very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for exercising

By duck from Sacramento, CA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm using them for my water a robotic class. It's helped improve


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Allegator Baby from Lenoir, North Carolina on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have terrible feet and need shoes, of any kind, that are comfortable. These water shoes "fit the bill." Use them for water exercises. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Shoe lace problem

By Doc from Georgia on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe fit is good (get one size larger than dress shoes), comfortable to wear, easy on and off. I had a problem with the shoe lace on one shoe - I never pulled on the laces or had a need to pull them any tighter than they were. Out of the blue I noticed a loose end of the lace hanging down and being a potential trip threat. It seems the two loose ends are bound together at the end of the tongue of the shoe and the end had come free and was a problem. This happened on the second time I had the shoes on. Really disappointing considering how much I paid for the shoes - laces or drawstring should be the least of the problems encountered.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sarah from Manhattan Beach, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my go to sandals. I got the black ones this time...also have the brown color. They fit great and go with everything. I wear them to the beach for sand volleyball practice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light and protective aqua footwear

By gimpyfeet from ann arbor MI on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great protection for swimmers with diabetic foot problems; easy to swim with nice colors wife loves her pink pair


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I like my water shoes..Exactly what I was looking for. They fit perfect.

By paul Neal from Erie Mi on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like them...Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star High Quality..Accurate in size..very pleased

By cheryl fountain from erie mi on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

High Quality and Accurate in size,,,Very pleased with my shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By jmz from wonder lake, il on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was purchased because of a disability that makes showering very dangerous. This shoe is comfortable and makes getting in and out of the shower very safe. I have not slipped once since I have had these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Mom says she LOVES THEM !

By Noma from Dayton, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My 80 year old mother does water aerobics and had been buying cheap walmart water shoes. She was so thrilled with this gift I gave her and said they do not collect water or come off of her feet during the work out. Nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy- runs Big

By Ray from New York, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wore these to Jamaica on a trip to Dunns River Falls and zip lining. My feet felt fine- although my shoes became rather loose climbing up the waterfall from the fast current. I am typically between a 5.5 and 6 - so I didn't want to get the 5- but I wish I did.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star pool sandals

By ann from Montana on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are easy on and off, they keep me from slipping all over the pool area, and fit well. I wear a 11-12 and bought the size 11 in women's; there is no "overhang" issues with my toes or heals.
The 4 star rating is not a 5 due to inability to rate longevity as I've had these for only a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving the new shoes!

By MFranke from Columbia, SC on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been wearing Mizunos for several years. The last pair seemed to break down a little faster so I tried a different brand. Bad idea! Before 2 miles my knees and feet ached! I tried for about a week to "break in" the new shoes- then gave up. Went online and bought Mizunos and right back to where I was without any pain. They're cushioned and light and make for an easy run.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Jan from Pa on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size. Perfect for Aqua aerobics, wonderful support which helps joints during exercise. Extremely light weight and quick to dry. They are a bit slippery outside the pool when walking but ok once I realized it. I am going to get another pair as a back up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star New Speedo Surfwalker 2.0

By l.ightcapecod from Cape Cod, MA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Having been a long time user of this shoe and due to a disability I must wear them daily, I found this new model to be constructed as well as the old version however for some reason they have changed the shoe last, or pattern, they now are using. The biggest issue is the actual opening is MUCH smaller than previous versions. I could quite easily get the old ones on and off even when right out of the box. The new ones are almost impossible to get on. I have had to enlist help to get them on and then the band around the top is cutting into my foot. I have tried two pair just to make sure it was consistent. I am now ordering another larger pair hoping the opening is larger and that the toe to heel fit is not too large..


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Benassi Swoosh Slipper

Nike Women's Benassi Swoosh Slipper

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Annoon from New jersey on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love those slippers all our family uses them


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star too small

By jim from oregon on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Need to order a size larger since the hole in front makes the big toe hurt. And the sole is NOT slip-resistant on most locker room floors. Not good for a "swim shoe".


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star absolutely the best sneaker/shoe ever!!

By TJ from NEW JERSEY on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable. no need to "break-in". soft footing. just plain C O M F O R T A B L E !!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star EASY TO WORK WITH

By DEB from DES MOINES on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

WONDERFUL SERVICE


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Crater

Oakley Men's Crater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it

By Eniluap from Royal palm beach fl on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Both my hubby and son love the flip flop so comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star I really put these shoes through a lot. And they made it...mostly

By Dalikah3 from Milwaukee, WI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was just looking for something inexpensive for my trip to Mexico. I put these things through full days of beach followed by full days of pool use. Oh, and one day they were on a boat.
I have a wide foot, I was worried about the sizing. But since I saw that they tend to run larger, I tried a 9. It fit!!! I was so relieved.
They are comfortable. Have excellent grip ( didn't slip once, not even on the boat). They are made well enough to wear all day.
The only reason that these are not five star is that one of the insides (insole?) came out during the trip. It fits back in and doesn't really shift while you're wearing them, however, taking them off, now the inside comes with my foot.
I'd buy them again though. For the price, they were absolutely worth it on this trip.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 5 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight but cushioned

By SJ Annie from San Jose, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of Kinvara 5's. I switched from a more minimalist shoe because I began to have foot pain. These are a wonderful hybrid of a lightweight, breathable neutral running shoe with good cushioning for those who have a midfoot strike.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wave water shoes

By Vicki from Boise ID on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of the shoes and the price was so reasonable that I can get them in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Surfwalkers

By Vicki from Boise ID on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my water aerobics class and so far they are doing great.
Good fit and great price. Since the chlorine in the pool causes me to go through shoes pretty fast I am able to get more than one pair.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By Dee from Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes to use around water...swimming...boating....jet skiing... etc. But after wearing them I found I like to wear them when I go on walks. The openings on the bottom keep my feet cool & airy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Quickly fades

By Terry H from Cincinnati, OH on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This water shoe is nice, and seems to be made well, but after 3 water exercise classes, in chlorinated water, the mesh part of the shoe turned from blue to pink. This isn't so bad for me, since I am female, but I wouldn't think a man would want pink shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rich from South Bend, IN on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be used when going to the beach. With Type 2 diabetes, doctor has cautioned against walking barefoot. These will allow me to walk on the beach and go in the water without concern.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Women,s TriMesh Water Shoes Ii

By Crazy Mama from Valencia, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn these shoes all week for a pool exercise class.
Good traction.Good fit. They dry very well
The only not so great thing is that I get in the pool using a lift and I would like a small heel so that I can grip my feet more on the foot rest.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Gibson Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Gibson Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobic Shoe

By Judy from St. Louis,Mo on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes! Use them three times a week . Great fit, fast drying,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Beachy from North Carolina on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great water shoes. They're good for walking on sandy beaches, kayaking, wading, whatever. Comfy, stylish and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Heather T. from Bettendorf, IA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This website was easy and convenient to use. I loved being able to checkout using Google Pay, and the shoes came in a timely fashion.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item