Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe, ever!

By T Jane Schumann from Carefree, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Have worn Ryka water shoes since the 90's. No other water shoe can compare in my opinion.
Great stability in the water, great arch support, great fit and great looking. I have tried other
brands but always come back to Ryka. The BEST!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By PattiW from Philadelphia, PA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears a size 11 shoe so we almost never find swim shoes in her size. These were for a last-minute vacation and they fit perfectly and were really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Love my shoes

By Nan from Elkin, NC on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is perfect for my water aerobics class. Good fit, comfortable and stable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 7

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, good traction

By divinemsmstl from Bridgeton, MO on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit well, and are easy to get on/off. Good for water aerobics -- just the right amount of traction in the pool & out. I''m sure they will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star They are great! Just what I needed.

By Sheryl Routt from Chattaroy, WA on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

The only thing about the purchase was that they weren't delivered in the time that you promised. This was due to the fact that Fed-x changed the shipment to US Postal Service. But all in all this was a great shopping experience


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Froggs Water Shoes

By Vicki from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for shallow water aerobics. They are light weight but keep me from slipping. This is my second pair and when these wear out I will definitely
purchase another pair. I wear a size 8 1/2 and purchased a 9. They fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey - Men's 7

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey - Men's 7

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Kami Perritt from New Marshfield, OH on 11/4/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband wears these on the beach and hiking tropical nature paths. Solid shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star great support

By Y Girl from Anderson, SC on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Extremely bouncy for water aerobics or general water activities. Good support. I recently replaced my first pair after over two years of wear. Ordered the exact style and size again. These shoes provide low impact comfort for anyone who has problem feet, knees or hips. Feel tight when you put them on, however, they become very comfortable and supportive in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustment Water Shoes - Bonnie Blue - Women's 10

Sporti Women's Adjustment Water Shoes - Bonnie Blue - Women's 10

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star VaBeach Shopper

By Elizabeth from Va Beach, VA on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These are so comfortable and I get a lot of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes - Black/Hot Pink - 9

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes - Black/Hot Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 1072 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Good Value

By SHANNON CLEMENS from KALAMAZOO, MI on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoes are very easy to get on and off. The soles provide good traction on wet pool decks and floors. The removable insole allowed me to replace it with one providing arch support which helped in my aqua aerobics workout. The lightweight material is comfortable and dries easily overnight. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Aqua Fit 4 Water Shoe - Vapor Grey/Angel Blue/Splash Lime/Chrome Silver - 7

Ryka Women's Aqua Fit 4 Water Shoe - Vapor Grey/Angel Blue/Splash Lime/Chrome Silver - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star BEST watershoe!!!

By Sally Shock from Brooklyn, MI on 10/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these for Aqua Zumba - they quickly became my favorite water shoe. They have terrific support, are comfortable, light stay on my foot. I use them for water exercise, water walking, walking on the beach & just to enjoy the water in. GREAT shoe!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star love the workout I get with the way these shoes grip the pool floor!

By L Lou from Jacksonville, FL on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, enable much more traction during water aerobics, dry quickly. I think they are close to true size, but glad I ordered down as I usually wear a half-size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Hydro Comfort 2.0 Lace Up Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Hydro Comfort 2.0 Lace Up Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Speedo womens Hydro water shoes

By summerfun from Buffalo Grove,il on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great for water exercise. They really cushion your feet. They fit true to the size. They are sized just like shoes.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger AquaRunners RX

AquaJogger AquaRunners RX

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE THEM I HAD A PAIR SEVERAL YEARS AGO .

By barbara p. from omaha, NE on 6/18/2014

Size: NA

REASON ONE IS I AM SHORT AND I ENJOY WORKING OUT IN THE DEEP END WITH THESE ITS POSSIBLE AND ENJOYABLE. VERY WELL MADE MUCH IMPROVEMENT FROM MY PREVIOUS PAIR. WELL WORTH THE PRICE.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 315 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Cheryl T. from Hubbardston, MA on 6/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Although I have not used them yet I am very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 544 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Rose from Fredericksburg va on 6/7/2014

Size: TRUE

The colors are beautiful, just as described


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 434 customer reviews


rating star Great quality slip on shoes!

By Mooracer from So-Cal on 5/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm now sold on Speedo quality, after purchasing these shoes, swim gloves, and swim socks. They were unbelievably low priced and very nice quality. I ordered a second pair for future use because I liked them so much. I use them to walk from the locker room to the pool, at the beach, and even to quick walk down the street to the mailbox. Great shoes for a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Tri Mesh Women's Water Shoes

Aquatica Tri Mesh Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Love, love, love

By Judy T from IL on 4/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a narrow foot and can pull them tight enough that they fit. The sole feels great in the water. It has a nice cushion I haven't found in others I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Shore Cruiser II

Speedo Women's Amphibious Shore Cruiser II

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great water whoes

By Alex P. from DORAL, FL on 1/26/2014

Size: NA

I used them qhen we go to water parks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Hydro Trainer - Navy - 9

Speedo Women's Hydro Trainer - Navy - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Water Sneakers

By Nezzie from Allentown, PA on 11/14/2013

Size: TRUE

Great water sneakers!!! I love the comfort!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Women's Disposable Water Shoes

Women's Disposable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star I hope they last forever.

By Melissaswims from Western Massachusetts on 11/5/2013

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and unbelievably cheap. Bought for a family vacation involving water parks and such, and am hoping they last for more than one trip - like through to kayaking season, maybe. One man's disposable is another girl's dream come true.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Women's Tri Mesh Sports Shoes - Pink - Women's 11

ClubSwim Women's Tri Mesh Sports Shoes - Pink - Women's 11

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!

By reamia from DURHAM, NC on 10/18/2013

Size: TRUE

This is the best water shoe. Everyone always ask where we get them. We have ordered them several times. Just love them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Amphibious Shore Cruiser II - Black - 10

Speedo Men's Amphibious Shore Cruiser II - Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great for backpackers

By Tom M. from Plymouth, MN on 9/26/2013

Size: TRUE

I bought these to switch into after a day of backpacking. Light weight and do not take up much space in my pack. I was concerned that the sole may be too flimsy BUT they are not...I could walk comfortably on rocks etc just fine. Much lighter than the teva's I used to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Water Gear Women's Water Treads - White/Grey - 11

Water Gear Women's Water Treads - White/Grey - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe.

By Vicki L. from Red Wing, MN on 8/12/2013

Size: TRUE

A little narrow for my preference, but still work fine.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Tri Mesh Men's Water Shoes

Aquatica Tri Mesh Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star super swim shoes

By emmy p. from Pownal, VT on 7/15/2013

Size: TRUE

these are super shoes, whether you wear them just for comfort or as water shoes. you literally just glide lightly in them because they feel so good. they dry easily and quickly and can be dusted off well when caked with dirt and once-wet grass. the shoes are also classy looking and can be worn throughout the day instead of summer sandals. i couldn't be happier with my purchase. thank you for carrying them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Amphibious Beach Runner

Speedo Amphibious Beach Runner

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Happy with these

By Dianne from Forest Hill, MD on 4/30/2013

Size: TRUE

I have been a participant in an arthritis water class for 14 years, and I have worn many different types of pool shoes. These by speedo are very comfortable and very reasonable in cost. I read the reviews and ordered a size down, but I had to return them because the were too small. Customer Service made this process very easy , and I had my new pair within one week. I will definitely shop here again.


More Reviews on this item

Men's Disposable Water Shoes

Men's Disposable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Jill F. from Indianapolis, IN on 4/9/2013

Size: TRUE

Great shoes for a great price! Bought 4 pair for our family cruise. Definitely not disposable! These are nice quality and like the ones I see in stores for a lot more. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Exer Sandal

AquaJogger Exer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By J. from Kansas on 3/1/2013

Size: TRUE

I wear these both in deep water and shallow. This is my second pair. The first one lasted three years with multiple use each week. I replaced them only because the velcro was becoming less reliable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Men's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By WA from Florida on 2/23/2013

Size: TRUE

Was used on a CaribbeN trip for beach and rocky entry into the water- perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Amphibious Seaside

Speedo Mens' Amphibious Seaside

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Edna W. from Frenchtown, MT on 2/23/2013

Size: NA

This is a gift for my Dad. Looks durable.


More Reviews on this item

Water Gear Men's Water Shoes

Water Gear Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star great job

By Natalie from Brooklyn on 11/9/2012

Size: TRUE

Thanks a lot for very fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Hydro Pro Water Shoes

Sporti Men's Hydro Pro Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Donald Nampel from Beaver Dam, Wi. on 10/24/2012

Size: TRUE

Use for seiner water exercise


More Reviews on this item

Water Gear Women's Water Shoes

Water Gear Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By lake lady from Sacandaga Lake , NY on 8/18/2012

Size: TRUE

The water shoes did run on the larger size so I'm glad I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear . Nice looking and stay on my feet well .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Sport Pool Slide

Speedo Women's Sport Pool Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful to Wear

By Redlee from Kentucky on 7/20/2012

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to wear. They are made to last.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Hydro Comfort

Speedo Women's Amphibious Hydro Comfort

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Nice water shoes!

By macmib from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/26/2012

Size: TRUE

Shoes are light weight, comfortable, shipped quickly. So far, so good, we'll see how they hold up in cholorine. Wish they had an arch, that's my only complaint.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddler Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddler Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes for toddlers!

By Ohio Boater from Cincinnati, Ohio on 6/15/2012

Size: TRUE

This shoe offers great support and traction for my little one. Good for the pool deck or on the boat!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Pool Slide

Speedo Men's Pool Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Awesome slides

By JRA from Illinois on 2/29/2012

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and durable


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Women's Adjustable Strap Water Shoes

ClubSwim Women's Adjustable Strap Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Best find on water shoes!!

By Suzy from Vancouver, WA on 10/10/2011

Size: TRUE

I love my new Club Swim aqua shoes!! I use it in water aerobics class and they provide excellent traction in the swimming pool. I received them at my front door 30 minutes before my first class and have enjoyed them since day one. Best find and value!! Thank you Swimoutlet.com!!


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Water Shoes with Strap

Aquatica Water Shoes with Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Merlejoy from Coral Gables, Florida on 7/30/2011

Size: TRUE

These shoes are wonderful. Too bad that you are discontinuing them. I hope you have a good replacement in the future. They are comfortable, just the right weight, and dry overnight.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

ClubSwim Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star great water shoe

By kg from Phoenix on 7/15/2011

Size: TRUE

Got it for my kids. Excellent shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Aqua Fit 3

Ryka Aqua Fit 3

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great water walking shoe

By Linda from Raleigh, NC on 4/23/2011

Size: TRUE

I water walk with my shoes and find them to be most helpful in keeping me balanced while walking.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Dozer Water Shoes

Teva Women's Dozer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By EH from Cumberland, RI on 7/25/2010

Size: TRUE

Even though they are called water shoes, they are so comfortable that I have been wearing them most of the time. I can go through the whole day and my heel pain is barely noticable. I have been thinking of getting another pair, another color would be nice.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Water Shoes

ClubSwim Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shoes

By Evelyn E Reising. from Hesperia, CA on 6/24/2010

Size: TRUE

The soles of these swim shoes have really good tread. I don't worry about slipping on the wet cement anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Tops (Unisex)

Havaianas Tops (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Havaianas Tops

By Jerry S.. from Madera, CA on 5/31/2010

Size: TRUE

The softest flip flop ever.And the longest lasting just got a new pair after retiring my old ones they lasted 3 yrs. Thanks Havaianas Jerry


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Water Shoes with Strap

ClubSwim Water Shoes with Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star ClubSwim Water Shoes with Strap

By Laura C. from San Marcos, CA on 5/23/2010

Size: TRUE

I am normally a size 7 womens shoe. But the price was so great. I could not let it passed away. I bought a size 5. WOW !!!! . They fit .A size 5 fits perfectly. AWSOME !!! . They are so comfortable and good looking they are just great. My feet look petite.So try a smaller size you may be surprise too. I got them in black how cool is that.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Women's Water Shoes with Zipper

ClubSwim Women's Water Shoes with Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE WATER SHOES EVER.

By MARSHA from SANTA ROSA, CA on 5/16/2010

Size: TRUE

AWESOME


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Water Shoes with Elastic Laces

ClubSwim Water Shoes with Elastic Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool areas.

By Donna B. from Idalou, TX on 5/4/2010

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great for swimming. Keeps you from slipping in and out of the pool. Plus they are so comfortable, you forget that you have them on.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Womens Hydro Sox

Cudas Womens Hydro Sox

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Sue from Oklahoma on 2/20/2010

Size: TRUE

Fits very well and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's First String Slide

Nike Swim Women's First String Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good slides for the pool

By valeria s. from highland mills , NY on 1/15/2010

Size: TRUE

love them


More Reviews on this item

Avia Women's Water Fitness Shoe

Avia Women's Water Fitness Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star water tennis shoes

By lauris from Houston on 11/23/2009

Size: TRUE

I like them a lot, fit perfect, and light to do water aerobics


More Reviews on this item