Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR BOYS' SWIMWEAR

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

rating star Great Fit (even for boys with no waist!)

By KLW from Columbus, OH on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

My almost 5 year old has a real issue with keeping his swimsuits up. These have worked great for his swim lessons when he''s jumping up and down in the water. I deliberately chose a size smaller to make sure it would fit and ended up with a 2/3 year.

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

rating star Great classic

By Kathy G. from Bexley, OH on 3/31/2014

Size: TRUE

My son loves how simple and classic this suit is. Fits great and
nice pocket detail on side

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

rating star Great value, son loves it

By houseofcakes from Brooklyn, NY on 3/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I got this because the pool where my 3.5 year old son takes swim lessons is cold sometimes and he has had to get out because he was too cold. The fit is perfect- snug like a wetsuit is supposed to be to work properly and he likes wearing it, too. Great buy!

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

rating star Swim class

By Felicia P. from SACRAMENTO, CA on 3/19/2014

Size: TRUE

we have swim class twice a week. My 8 month old is 16 lbs, so we got the med. (18 month) size. We go by the weight, and these work just fine. They are easy to get on, and snug while on. When wet they are a little harder to get off by not too bad. We have the pink and the blue. The colors do run a but. I put them in the towel to transport home, and the colors have both rubbed off on the towel. after washing the towel has survived.

They are not heavy, and do not swell with water intake. I would use again.

Jump N Splash Boys' Fire Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Fire Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

rating star Skull trunks & Flip flops

By Janice F. from Dayton OH on 3/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Too big a size range for the flip flops. They should be the same size as the trunks.

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

rating star Shorts were perfect, flip flops a little big

By Brendan D. from DANVILLE, CA on 2/17/2014

Size: NA

Bought this for my little boy when I bought a few other items (it was cost effective since it gave free shipping by getting them). Great price. Couldn''t separate out the flip flop size from the shorts, but he''ll grow into it, since he''s like a weed. He loved them (even I might like froggy shorts, but the more serious minded out there may disapprove... ;-)

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 10

rating star Great product, sized small!

By barbara m. from boothwyn, PA on 1/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My son wears a size 6 and the size 10 in this shirt fits him perfectly! The color is true to the picture and it dries quickly!

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 12

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 12

rating star Great product, Sized Small!

By barbara m. from boothwyn, PA on 1/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My son wears a size 8 and the size 12 in this shirt fits him perfectly. It is light weight, the color matches the image, and dries quickly.

Tidepools Boys' Camouflage S/S Rashguard (8-14) - Surf - 8

Tidepools Boys' Camouflage S/S Rashguard (8-14) - Surf - 8

rating star Excellent

By Rajani B. from MORRISVILLE, NC on 1/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Good price nice material

Platypus Boys' Zig Zag Swim Brief (10-14)

Platypus Boys' Zig Zag Swim Brief (10-14)

rating star swim brief for youth

By jaybird from PA on 1/5/2014

Size: TRUE

hasn''t been used yet...a january birthday present to be used for winter swimming at a high school

loading loading more items...