Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

rating star Great classic

By Kathy G. from Bexley, OH on 3/31/2014 9:55:24 AM

Size: TRUE

My son loves how simple and classic this suit is. Fits great and
nice pocket detail on side

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

rating star Great value, son loves it

By houseofcakes from Brooklyn, NY on 3/19/2014 12:59:06 PM

Size: TRUE

I got this because the pool where my 3.5 year old son takes swim lessons is cold sometimes and he has had to get out because he was too cold. The fit is perfect- snug like a wetsuit is supposed to be to work properly and he likes wearing it, too. Great buy!

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

rating star Swim class

By Felicia P. from SACRAMENTO, CA on 3/19/2014 6:43:26 AM

Size: TRUE

we have swim class twice a week. My 8 month old is 16 lbs, so we got the med. (18 month) size. We go by the weight, and these work just fine. They are easy to get on, and snug while on. When wet they are a little harder to get off by not too bad. We have the pink and the blue. The colors do run a but. I put them in the towel to transport home, and the colors have both rubbed off on the towel. after washing the towel has survived.

They are not heavy, and do not swell with water intake. I would use again.

Jump N Splash Boys' Fire Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Fire Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

rating star Skull trunks & Flip flops

By Janice F. from Dayton OH on 3/11/2014 5:04:32 PM

Size: TRUE

Too big a size range for the flip flops. They should be the same size as the trunks.

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

rating star Shorts were perfect, flip flops a little big

By Brendan D. from DANVILLE, CA on 2/17/2014 9:38:50 AM

Size: NA

Bought this for my little boy when I bought a few other items (it was cost effective since it gave free shipping by getting them). Great price. Couldn''t separate out the flip flop size from the shorts, but he''ll grow into it, since he''s like a weed. He loved them (even I might like froggy shorts, but the more serious minded out there may disapprove... ;-)

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 10

rating star Great product, sized small!

By barbara m. from boothwyn, PA on 1/26/2014 6:16:02 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

My son wears a size 6 and the size 10 in this shirt fits him perfectly! The color is true to the picture and it dries quickly!

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 12

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 12

rating star Great product, Sized Small!

By barbara m. from boothwyn, PA on 1/26/2014 6:14:19 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

My son wears a size 8 and the size 12 in this shirt fits him perfectly. It is light weight, the color matches the image, and dries quickly.

Tidepools Boys' Camouflage S/S Rashguard (8-14) - Surf - 8

Tidepools Boys' Camouflage S/S Rashguard (8-14) - Surf - 8

rating star Excellent

By Rajani B. from MORRISVILLE, NC on 1/15/2014 11:52:49 AM

Size: TRUE

Good price nice material

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted L/S Rashguard

rating star Great quality

By Katie from Milwaukee, WI on 1/5/2014 11:00:30 AM

Size: TRUE

Nice protection, not too snug- but room to grow (bought a little larger than needed size so it will last longer). Like the dark color as we go to a lake once a year and the white ones can turn a nasty brownish color. Also this company is fabulous!

Kanu Surf Boys' Competition Jammer (8-20)

Kanu Surf Boys' Competition Jammer (8-20)

rating star Size can be deceptive, but in a good way.

By Swim Mom from Idaho Falls, ID on 1/4/2014 3:47:37 PM

Size: TRUE

This is the first Speedo-type swimsuit I have had to purchase so initially when it arrived I was shocked at how small it appeared. We had measured my son and thought we had ordered the right size. However, after he tried it on, the fit was perfect. I was pleased with how quick the order came and it seems to be of good quality. I would definitely order this product again.

loading loading more items...