Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley 4-7

rating star Great classic

By Kathy G. from Bexley, OH on 3/31/2014 9:55:24 AM

Size: TRUE

My son loves how simple and classic this suit is. Fits great and
nice pocket detail on side

Coppertone Kids Fish S/S Rashguard (2T-4T)

Coppertone Kids Fish S/S Rashguard (2T-4T)

rating star Nice shirts, but run very small

By Jim from Austin, TX on 3/25/2014 1:31:37 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

They shirts are nice, with good seams. Colors are bright which is one reason we purchased them. The only issue is the size. My 5 year old is above average height, but no where near the size to fit the 5 or 6 that we purchased. The size 5 fits my 2 year old who is 29 lbs. Size up when buying. Photos below are green 6 and red size 5 over a 5t t-shirt.

Jump N Splash Boys' Fire Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Fire Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

rating star Skull trunks & Flip flops

By Janice F. from Dayton OH on 3/11/2014 5:04:32 PM

Size: TRUE

Too big a size range for the flip flops. They should be the same size as the trunks.

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Frog Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

rating star Shorts were perfect, flip flops a little big

By Brendan D. from DANVILLE, CA on 2/17/2014 9:38:50 AM

Size: NA

Bought this for my little boy when I bought a few other items (it was cost effective since it gave free shipping by getting them). Great price. Couldn''t separate out the flip flop size from the shorts, but he''ll grow into it, since he''s like a weed. He loved them (even I might like froggy shorts, but the more serious minded out there may disapprove... ;-)

Nike Swim Boys' Tech Camo Volley Short

Nike Swim Boys' Tech Camo Volley Short

rating star Pleased

By Leslie r. from Gouldsboro, PA on 1/28/2014 3:54:39 PM

Size: TRUE

Great. And shipping was on time thank you

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 10

rating star Great product, sized small!

By barbara m. from boothwyn, PA on 1/26/2014 6:16:02 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

My son wears a size 6 and the size 10 in this shirt fits him perfectly! The color is true to the picture and it dries quickly!

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 12

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashuard - BonnieBlue/White - 12

rating star Great product, Sized Small!

By barbara m. from boothwyn, PA on 1/26/2014 6:14:19 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

My son wears a size 8 and the size 12 in this shirt fits him perfectly. It is light weight, the color matches the image, and dries quickly.

Tidepools Boys' Camouflage S/S Rashguard (8-14) - Surf - 8

Tidepools Boys' Camouflage S/S Rashguard (8-14) - Surf - 8

rating star Excellent

By Rajani B. from MORRISVILLE, NC on 1/15/2014 11:52:49 AM

Size: TRUE

Good price nice material

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted L/S Rashguard

rating star Great quality

By Katie from Milwaukee, WI on 1/5/2014 11:00:30 AM

Size: TRUE

Nice protection, not too snug- but room to grow (bought a little larger than needed size so it will last longer). Like the dark color as we go to a lake once a year and the white ones can turn a nasty brownish color. Also this company is fabulous!

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

rating star Awesome Boys Trunks

By Happy In CA from Pacifica, CA on 12/13/2013 9:21:26 AM

Size: TRUE

Great price and product. I am really happy that I found these boys trunks. Not actually sure about the fit as I purchased them for a charity gift item, but they look true to size to me. Thank you!

loading loading more items...