Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR BOYS' CLOTHING

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

rating star Run wildly small

By Katie from Long Beach, CA on 9/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I read a bunch of reviews before purchasing two suits for my boys. My extremely small 12 month old got a 2T, which has just a little room to grow. At the time, he was under 30 inches and 21 pounds, and under the 10th percentile for height. Even now at 18 months, he wears 12 month size in clothes exclusively. My 3.5 year old hits both height and weight percentiles right around 50% and I ordered him a 4T, and now wish I had gone bigger. At the time, he had been wearing 3T clothes for 5 or 6 months. I bought these two suits in March and it is now September and he has outgrown the 4T though he has really just started wearing 4T clothing this summer. The body still fits, but the length is too short and pulls hard at his neckline. I initially bought the suits for chilly outdoor swimming lessons in SoCal in early March, and they did not offer enough warmth, but they are great now that we have switched to indoor lessons. I''m going to purchase a 7/8 for my now 4-year-old and hope it lasts a year.

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

rating star Good quality but size runs a little small

By Em from Samoa on 9/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of the trunks are really good but the size runs a little small. I ordered a size bigger than I wanted (a medium based on the sizing chart) thinking my son would have time to grow into it but when he tried them on they barely fit. Should have gotten a large....

Quiksilver Toddler's Shore Pound S/S Spring Suit

Quiksilver Toddler's Shore Pound S/S Spring Suit

rating star Fantastic

By TK from Modesto, CA on 7/30/2014

Size: TRUE

He swims at least twice a week. This is the second of these suits that we''ve purchased. He loves it, and we love for how well it holds up (obviously chlorine does its damage), the zip on the back where he can''t reach it (the little stripper), the snug legs which, in combination with swim diapers protects against the occasional accident, and the robust fabric that makes it so much easier to catch hold of his squirmy, little body.

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

rating star Good value/quality

By Mimi from San Diego on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

We ordered a 3T & 4T for our visiting grandchildren to play in the ocean here in San Diego. Coming from Hawaii where the water is always warm, they were both comfortable in our cooler waters. The fit is accurate as described & with the sleeves/shoulder area being stretchy, neither the 2 or 4 year old complained - BIG PLUS! We couldn''t beat the price & delivery was within 2 days (expedited).
We plan to take it back to Arizona for another grandchild to use when the pool temp gets cooler. Nothing to report negatively - great product. Would buy again!

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

rating star Adorable effective

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

50 SPF coverage
for protection at beach and pool
it''s bright and fits great

My 2yr old daughter looks adorable in this. it''s great for her delicate skin and even is a little bigger for her to grow into. The little waves logo is adorable.

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

rating star so cute!

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Rash guard with 50 spf
Beautiful bright colors. Great protection
nothing bad about it.

Looks even cuter when it gets wet. The butterflies and Hawaiian island logos pop out! My daughter loves this and she is only 4.

Aquatica Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Aquatica Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star So far so good, runs small

By SwimmerMom from Baltimore on 7/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The shirt seems fine so far, and the fabric is what I would expect from a rash guard. However, this shirt ran SMALL! I ordered a size 4 for my 2 year old that still wears a size 2 in regular clothes, and this shirt fits him perfectly and is even tight on the neck. I thought I was ordering up for a shirt to grow into, but I lucked out and it was just right.

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star Perfect fit

By Pitter from San Francisco Bay Area on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, good color and good fit.

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

rating star class swim trunks

By Jennifer W. from Scranton, PA on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great length! The medium is perfect for my skinny 9 year old. Can''t find a suit like it in stores. Today''s suits for boys are so long, this one is perfect.

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

rating star Super shoes.

By Trish from San Marcos, CA. on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

You must order a size smaller than what you usually wear. I think that should be specified. However, I love these shoes and the great price.

loading loading more items...