Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR BEACH SHOP

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star love these swim shoes!

By Linda from Haysville ,KS on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I have water class 3 times a week and love these shoes! there is less drag through the water compared to other styles I have bought in the past. better "traction" on the floor of the pool. I have bought these shoes for other people in my class!

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

rating star good with some reservations

By Kathryn from Indiana on 4/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

First of all let me say that the rash guard is really cute and flattering. But I do not like the feel of the fabric. Also I went with some recommendations as to size and got the medium and I wish I had gotten the small. The medium fits like a nice shirt but I don''t want drag in the water and would like something closer to compression. I will keep it for going out in the boat and use a different one for laps.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Perfect fit

By Fran from Orlando, FL on 4/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time
Good looking
fits perfectly
stops injury to my toes in the pool

Body Glove Women's Deluxe L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Deluxe L/S Fitted Rashguard

rating star Great top for outdoor lap swimming to shield sun

By Leslie from Chicago, IL on 4/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly and easy to use for outdoor lap swimming to protect against sun rays.

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star Fades

By Sarah from Iowa on 4/19/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cons: This rashguard definately fits small, I am a 32 bust, size 4-6 in most clothes and I ordered a small and I wish I would have gotten a Medium, although the small did work. Bigger complaint is the fabric fades badly. I am in the pool once/week for three hours for work and after 8 weeks (24 hours in the water) the fabric is badly faded in strips up and down the shirt. It''s bad enough I need to replace it already.
Pros: The shirt does stay put, doesn''t ride up, and keeps me warm in the water

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

rating star high quality, size runs a little small (I think)

By Irene from Washington state on 4/16/2014

Size: NA

I love this shirt. I like the cut and the fabric. The neck is perfect - a high fit but not the least bit constrictive. I feel that the sizes run small. The large fits me, and I''m a size 8 or 10. (But perhaps some swimmers prefer a skin-tight fit, which I don''t.)

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star So far so good...

By Nate from Columbus from Columbus, IN on 4/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim laps (1.5 - 2 miles) 2-3 times per week. They seem to fit as expected according to the sizing information on the web site. Seem like high quality material and well made. Dry VERY quickly compared to other trunks I''ve worn. Not as much drag as some of the other longer leg trunks I''ve tried. Not sure how they''ll hold up over time. We''ll see regarding the durability issue.

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

rating star Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

By Stephanie from PA on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

I love this for keeping my shower items separate from my swim items.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Best pool shoes

By Gran from New York state on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Had a similar pair that lasted for years and years but finally wore out. It was hard to find plain, rubber slipons on line, but SwimOulet.com came through! This style and material are superior to the various cloth/mesh/Velcro or lace-up pool shoes out there-- dry almost immediately after you take them off, provide secure footing in the pool and out. I''m waiting for additional colors to come back in stock, for variety. Price is terrific, shipping is fast!

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

rating star Belize Rash Guard

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the color. It looks sexy. It fits beautifully and I use it for water aerobics. I buy long sleeve rash guards to protect my skin from the sun.

loading loading more items...