Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Best pool shoes

By Gran from New York state on 4/14/2014 12:16:54 PM

Size: TRUE

Had a similar pair that lasted for years and years but finally wore out. It was hard to find plain, rubber slipons on line, but SwimOulet.com came through! This style and material are superior to the various cloth/mesh/Velcro or lace-up pool shoes out there-- dry almost immediately after you take them off, provide secure footing in the pool and out. I''m waiting for additional colors to come back in stock, for variety. Price is terrific, shipping is fast!

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

rating star Belize Rash Guard

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014 6:13:05 PM

Size: TRUE

I love the color. It looks sexy. It fits beautifully and I use it for water aerobics. I buy long sleeve rash guards to protect my skin from the sun.

Volcom Men's Radiant S/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Radiant S/S Rashguard

rating star On the money

By Robert M. from Millville, NJ on 4/13/2014 6:21:10 AM

Size: TRUE

The size chart was perfect! The price was the best around! It also was delivered on time!

Speedo Men's Fitness S/S Rashguard

Speedo Men's Fitness S/S Rashguard

rating star Rashguard

By Nolan H. from Houston, TX on 4/12/2014 6:33:06 PM

Size: TRUE

The pocket will be useful for a key and the threading will last longer than other rash guards. Of course I paid more for this one but it was worth it.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star I like the shoes very much. They are so light on your feet and are very comforta

By Smitty from Stamford CT on 4/9/2014 5:36:47 PM

Size: TRUE

They are very comfortable. I have diabetic foot pain and am unable to go barefoot. These really make a difference.

Rio Brands Big Guy Backpack Chair

Rio Brands Big Guy Backpack Chair

rating star great product.

By cindy s. from urbana, IL on 4/9/2014 2:10:52 PM

Size: NA

I am going to the beach this year and cant wait to have my own chair that will fit well and not have to worry if it will hold my weight. love the large pouch on the back and the cup holder seems like it will hold up quite well. just high enough to be able to get out of (ive had knee replacements on both knees.) very happy with purchase.

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

rating star Beautiful

By TampaD from Tampa, FL on 4/6/2014 6:20:40 PM

Size: TRUE

I really love this top, unfortunately I thought that it would run small and ordered a size too large and will have to return it. I thought the accent color was black (it is actually dark brown), but still would have kept it if it weren''t too large.

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

rating star Perfect shirt

By Idaho Woman from Idaho on 4/6/2014 1:50:37 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt. I have never worn one of these before. They are getting popular on the beach. I bought the brown/lime, size large. I usually wear a large, and this fit perfectly--a little snug but not so tight to restrict movement. You want it a little tight if you plan to wear it in the water. The design is gorgeous, and the bold striping down the side and inside arm is flattering. I wore it for 5 hours on the water in a boat in sunny, warm weather and did not get sunburned or over-heated. I hand washed it at the hotel and hung it to dry, and it was ready to go the next day.

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

rating star wonderful Quality ture to size super cute rashguard!

By surfergirl from LA on 4/6/2014 1:13:16 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this rashguard. The quality is the best it is nice and thick but not to thick its perfect. Runs true to size. It is not super tight on my body which I like. The design is so cute. I am so impressed with this rashguard I will look to EQ when its time for a new one. The quality and design is fantastic. Supper happy with this. I wish I found it before I ordered other rashguards in the past.. Love love love it!

Xcel Women's Floral Band S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Floral Band S/S Surf Tee

rating star This swimshirt works!

By Pat from Punta Gorda, DL on 4/6/2014 5:49:07 AM

Size: TRUE

The shirt does what it is supposed to do. While I do not like the feel of a wet shirt on my body while swimming, it is necessary in this Florida sun, So, overall, it is thumbs up!

loading loading more items...