Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

rating star high quality, size runs a little small (I think)

By Irene from Washington state on 4/16/2014 1:39:25 PM

Size: NA

I love this shirt. I like the cut and the fabric. The neck is perfect - a high fit but not the least bit constrictive. I feel that the sizes run small. The large fits me, and I''m a size 8 or 10. (But perhaps some swimmers prefer a skin-tight fit, which I don''t.)

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

rating star So far so good...

By Nate from Columbus from Columbus, IN on 4/16/2014 8:05:50 AM

Size: TRUE

I swim laps (1.5 - 2 miles) 2-3 times per week. They seem to fit as expected according to the sizing information on the web site. Seem like high quality material and well made. Dry VERY quickly compared to other trunks I''ve worn. Not as much drag as some of the other longer leg trunks I''ve tried. Not sure how they''ll hold up over time. We''ll see regarding the durability issue.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star Best pool shoes

By Gran from New York state on 4/14/2014 12:16:54 PM

Size: TRUE

Had a similar pair that lasted for years and years but finally wore out. It was hard to find plain, rubber slipons on line, but SwimOulet.com came through! This style and material are superior to the various cloth/mesh/Velcro or lace-up pool shoes out there-- dry almost immediately after you take them off, provide secure footing in the pool and out. I''m waiting for additional colors to come back in stock, for variety. Price is terrific, shipping is fast!

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

rating star Belize Rash Guard

By Mellie from Laredo, Tx on 4/13/2014 6:13:05 PM

Size: TRUE

I love the color. It looks sexy. It fits beautifully and I use it for water aerobics. I buy long sleeve rash guards to protect my skin from the sun.

Volcom Men's Radiant S/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Radiant S/S Rashguard

rating star On the money

By Robert M. from Millville, NJ on 4/13/2014 6:21:10 AM

Size: TRUE

The size chart was perfect! The price was the best around! It also was delivered on time!

Speedo Men's Fitness S/S Rashguard

Speedo Men's Fitness S/S Rashguard

rating star Rashguard

By Nolan H. from Houston, TX on 4/12/2014 6:33:06 PM

Size: TRUE

The pocket will be useful for a key and the threading will last longer than other rash guards. Of course I paid more for this one but it was worth it.

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

rating star I like the shoes very much. They are so light on your feet and are very comforta

By Smitty from Stamford CT on 4/9/2014 5:36:47 PM

Size: TRUE

They are very comfortable. I have diabetic foot pain and am unable to go barefoot. These really make a difference.

Rio Brands Big Guy Backpack Chair

Rio Brands Big Guy Backpack Chair

rating star great product.

By cindy s. from urbana, IL on 4/9/2014 2:10:52 PM

Size: NA

I am going to the beach this year and cant wait to have my own chair that will fit well and not have to worry if it will hold my weight. love the large pouch on the back and the cup holder seems like it will hold up quite well. just high enough to be able to get out of (ive had knee replacements on both knees.) very happy with purchase.

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

rating star Beautiful

By TampaD from Tampa, FL on 4/6/2014 6:20:40 PM

Size: TRUE

I really love this top, unfortunately I thought that it would run small and ordered a size too large and will have to return it. I thought the accent color was black (it is actually dark brown), but still would have kept it if it weren''t too large.

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

rating star Perfect shirt

By Idaho Woman from Idaho on 4/6/2014 1:50:37 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt. I have never worn one of these before. They are getting popular on the beach. I bought the brown/lime, size large. I usually wear a large, and this fit perfectly--a little snug but not so tight to restrict movement. You want it a little tight if you plan to wear it in the water. The design is gorgeous, and the bold striping down the side and inside arm is flattering. I wore it for 5 hours on the water in a boat in sunny, warm weather and did not get sunburned or over-heated. I hand washed it at the hotel and hung it to dry, and it was ready to go the next day.

loading loading more items...