Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR BEACH SHOP

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

rating star Good item, work well.

By charles from escondido, ca on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Good product, no issue whatsoever.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Green

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen) - Green

rating star Life changer

By Aga from Tampa, FL on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

What a great way to spend hours in the pool! The iPod itself, awesome purchase. The headphones leave much to be desired. After 5 uses the sound was awful and I had to buy more expensive ones. The ear pieces also took some getting used to; however, I heard that using the smaller inserts with Vaseline helped to keep the water out and the music in.

TYR Men's Hurricane C3 Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane C3 Wetsuit

rating star Completely happy

By Dean from Los Angeles on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Great purchase. Was on the cusp between sizes so sized up and very happy.

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Summer Solutions

By Jay Almon from Columbus, Oh on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

My wife loves this product, she uses it to get the chlorine out of her swim suits and as long as you got it, we will keep on buying it. Thank you

Roxy Tough Break Full Suit

Roxy Tough Break Full Suit

rating star Cozy and Feminine Suit

By ColleensDesigns from Boston, MA on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This is nice and cozy. It keeps me warm if there''s a little chill but it is light and flexible so you can move around freely. I really like the flower designs on the sides and have gotten lots of compliments. I might of ordered the wrong size because I have long legs so I should of considered that a little more because the legs are a little short but its not a deal breaker!
http://www.colleensdesigns.info/photo.jpg

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

rating star beach towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

very soft and absorbant, love it

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

rating star beach towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

love it, very soft and absorbant

Seea Doheny Black Dot L/S Rashguard

Seea Doheny Black Dot L/S Rashguard

rating star Beautiful product!

By Patty from Lakeland, FL on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered the Seea on the advice of my California niece and I could not be happier! Was looking for sun protection while swimming. The Seea gets two thumbs up for the quality of fabric, the artistic designs, and being made in the USA. These things make it worth the price. I was between sizes and went with the larger size. It''s still very close fitting and does not ride up during swim. The designs are so cool - love this line!

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

rating star it''s the neckline

By Patty from Lakeland, FL on 9/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered several rash guards for sun protection while swimming. This one is probably a great one because the polyester would hold up against the chlorine. However, the neck is wider than I''d like and the fit looser than I anticipated. Order a size smaller from the size chart. If I hadn''t loved the Seea and Sporti rash guards, I would have exchanged this one for a smaller size. Love the extra long sleeves.

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

rating star Great overall but needs to get some things fixed

By Spooky from San Francisco ca on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

I love the ability to play music and listen to the radio while swimming laps . However I have not been able to figure out how to download books, they seem to be protected from iTunes, and Barnes and noble no longer does the MP3 for the books. I did email your customer service but have not heard back. Could someone please contact me and let me how to download the books, I was really looking forward to this aspect of making the time go by quickly.
Also I could use some advice on how to get the music to move from one album to another if all downloaded at the same time. I was getting the loop that someone mentioned . Please post a phone number so the I can call you or reply to my email.

loading loading more items...