Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR BEACH SHOP

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

rating star Well design

By Megan W from Phoenixville, PA on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second Xcel product and I used both on my recent trip to Aruba. The shorts had lighter material in the front than in the back which work great when sitting on a rock or hard surface. I followed the fitting size chart. My normal size is a woman 27 inch waist and the medium fit good. I never felt constrained. Were great for wind surfing and kept me warm in the water. The design was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend these to friends.

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

rating star Love this chair!

By TJ from Phillipsburg, NJ on 10/18/2014

Size: NA

Love the umbrella pouch so that I can attach an umbrella. I bought a matching umbrella and I just love it. Insulated pouch on the side keeps my drinks cool. Lots of pockets and even a big pouch to store my clipboard. Best chair ever! Don't buy knockoffs. Only the original has all of these features. I've waited for years to get this chair and finally broke down. I wish I had gotten it sooner!

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty

rating star Shorty wetsuit fits great with 1 size bigger

By Flavo Flave from Liv'n the dream on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Ordered a size larger than actual. Fit great, need waterproof clock now

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

rating star Already having problems

By Robert Buzzard from Chesapeake, VA on 10/18/2014

Size: NA

Initial sound was good but one side quickly lost most sound. Battery did not hold charge long. Data/charging cable is ridiculously short (about 2")

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Fullsuit

rating star Fits perfect and warm enough

By Rodrigo Felix from Raleigh, NC on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

It fits perfect in me, although I had never worn this model before. You can very warmed on this and the flexibility is ok for a 4/3 wetsuit.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

rating star love it

By doc from Irmo, SC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

It took a little time to figure out which size ear bud covers fit best. Since I figured that out, I have been delighted. I have been using it to swim a mile several times per week since April.

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

rating star Not for people with short body frames.

By slopoke from hartford, ct on 10/17/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These are very nice and work very well in the pool.
I would definately size up if you have bigger thighs. In fact, unless you are over six feet the weight/size chart is off by a factor of 2. I''m a medium ususally so I got the large. I should have gotten xl.

Rip Curl Women's Mirage L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Mirage L/S Rashguard

rating star Great rashguard, true to size

By AC from New York City, NY on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits really well. I am a size zero and this is a great size, shape and feel

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star Comfortable with fins. Prevents sore feet

By Dan Nadler from Pittsburgh on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit well and allow unlimited use of fins without chaffing.

Dakine Men's No Zone Hat

Dakine Men's No Zone Hat

rating star Good surf hat

By gm from Huntington Beach, CA on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

It held it's shape during surfing, what more could you ask for? Also, it stayed on when I fell.

loading loading more items...