Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR BEACH SHOP

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

rating star they run a little small

By Cherrie L. from Kansas City on 8/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

These are great to wear inside swim fins to prevent blisters and rubbing during lap swimming……I wear a size 9 women''s and I chose the size that was for women''s size 9-11 thinking they might be a little big…..that was wrong…..they fit very snugly and I would think anyone with feet larger than a 9 would find them too small…..

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

rating star Love this bag

By Robert from Williamsville, NY on 8/24/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves this bag. We ordered it slightly less than a year ago, and she has been using it ever since. She swam with her high school and club team and used it at every meet and took it to every practice and the bag still looks brand new. The description says that it is a small bag, but it is almost as big as the full size bags.
She can fit her flippers, her suit, and a couple towels in the main compartment.
For the two pockets on the side, she uses one for brushes and snacks, and the other for caps and goggles.
The small pocket in front she uses for her phone, iPod, and jewelry.
The mesh pocket also in the front is great for storing wet suits if you don''t want your other things to get wet.
Bottom line, buy this bag. It''s worth it.

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star Swim Shirt

By txliz from Texas on 8/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed. Wish neck was a little larger.

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard - Black - X-Large

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard - Black - X-Large

rating star Does what its supposed to do

By Kae from Los Angeles, CA on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I''m just under 180 lbs and the XL size fit great. I''m big for my height (5''4''''), and this fit like a second skin.

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

rating star Bought for my wife…great product

By LC from Long Beach, NY on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect, avid body boarding wife loves it. Shipping, price, quality, we will be back!

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star great fit, good quality!

By surfer adam from honolulu, hawaii on 8/21/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, comparable or better quality then some other brand name rash guards. i opted for the 6.5oz because my 1mil, 1.5mil and 2mil are too hot for hawaii. great snug fit, havent had any problems yet, worn it every day the last two weeks. thanks!
pps watch out hawaiians, no free shipping to hawaii, but works out in the wash when buying 2 or more. quick 3 day $12.99 shipping isn''t bad...

Arena Fastpack - Black

Arena Fastpack - Black

rating star Too much swim gear- this is the bag for you!

By Big D from Tn on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

Finally a bag that holds all of my swim gear in one bag ( swim board, fins, swim buoy, paddles, caps, googles, flip flops, and a huge towel). Plus, I still have room for toiletries which are conveniently accessible in the drop down front zipper pockets. This bag was definitely designed by those who understand a swimmer''s needs. Only drawback, which was mentioned by others, is that it doesn''t have enough loops/attachment sites to attach additional carabiners. Also I wish the zippers were a-little more robust, but time will tell if they hold up. Otherwise, a great bag for someone who has lots of swim gear and wants one bag to carry them in.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Great Bag!!

By Brent A. from Sonora, CA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

Big enough for fins, buoy,snorkel and much more. Great bag for the price.

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

Sporti Waterproof Tablet Case

rating star Good product

By MsSwimLoco from Loudoun County VA on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for my tablet to use at pool and on boat. I do not need to put it underwater but use to prevent losing it in an emergency. The multiple seals will protect it from water. In pool I have it deckside while I am in water but I could also use it on a raft.

loading loading more items...