Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR BEACH SHOP

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

rating star good choice

By Q from Amman, Jordan on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

Use it in the pool during water exercises. Sound quality is not the best but for a waterproof MP3 player it does the job. Also good to use it out of the pool in the gym.

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

rating star Great quality!

By Judy from Rochester, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Great protection from the sun! Another great product from Platypus!

Dot Dash Destro Polarized Sunglasses

Dot Dash Destro Polarized Sunglasses

rating star Good Product, Great Price

By Ravin'Raven from Annapolis, MD on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

Highly recommend, especially considering the price!

USMS 20

USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel

rating star Dry Towel

By Sharon from Claremont, NH on 10/23/2014

Size: NA

This is an interesting concept for a towel. I had never heard of nor tried one made from this material (like an old fashioned chamois used to dry a newly washed car) The benefit is that it takes up less space in a bag so it's easier to carry than a big fluffy towel. And yes, it does work--even for drying my hair! I'll have to work to get used to it though.

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

rating star U.S. Divers Icon/SeaBreeze/ Proflex/Cbag

By neema from phoenix, az on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

on time arrival, as showed, works just fine

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat - Natural

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat - Natural

rating star Fits perfect / excellent protection

By Tawprawman from Union City, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Loved this hat while I was on vacation on the US Virgin Islands.

I normally wear a size 7 5/8" fitted hat and this hat fit perfectly.

Kept the sun out of my face and shoulders.

This is my new "go-to" vacation hat. (although it was a pain to pack in our luggage).

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

rating star Go get it

By Maria from Los Angeles, Ca on 10/21/2014

Size: TRUE

It is what they describe it to be works perfectly my son is 5 months old and fits good

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

rating star My first purchase

By Brandisco from eureka, ca on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

i was very impressed on how easy it was to order this item. It took no time to get it here. If I need more from here, I will definitely come back. Thank you for the great service.

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

rating star Well design

By Megan W from Phoenixville, PA on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second Xcel product and I used both on my recent trip to Aruba. The shorts had lighter material in the front than in the back which work great when sitting on a rock or hard surface. I followed the fitting size chart. My normal size is a woman 27 inch waist and the medium fit good. I never felt constrained. Were great for wind surfing and kept me warm in the water. The design was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend these to friends.

loading loading more items...