Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

rating star Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

By Stephanie from PA on 4/15/2014 5:20:12 PM

Size: NA

I love this for keeping my shower items separate from my swim items.

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Clear Lens

rating star My eyes don''t pop out any more

By Ray from Maryland on 4/15/2014 1:04:11 PM

Size: NA

Much better fit than eye socket goggles. It provides a larger surface area to seal so it doesn''t leak like my other types of goggles were prone to doing. It is larger on the face, so if you push off hard from the wall it may leak unless you have the strap on very tightly. I don''t have the problem I had with other goggles where my eye sockets hurt after 20 minutes of swimming, so I''m pretty happy with these.

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XP Goggle Tint Lens

rating star a good goggle

By tom from east hampton,ny on 4/13/2014 7:11:12 AM

Size: NA

Would have gotten 5 stars had it been other than black/grey lens.

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

rating star Received the product in a timely manner. It is very nice. Perfect!

By coder810 from new jersey on 4/13/2014 4:48:38 AM

Size: NA

Love it!

Intex Twisty Tubes

Intex Twisty Tubes

rating star Really Big

By Water Mama from Minnesota on 4/11/2014 10:47:39 AM

Size: NA

I bought these, because they were deflateable, to take in my suitcase on vacation. These are a lot bigger - around and length-wise - than I anticipated and didn''t notice that they were curved! I may be clueless, but they are too big and wouldn''t work for water exercise on vacation like I''d hoped. BUT they could be fun in the lake this summer!

Rio Brands Big Guy Backpack Chair

Rio Brands Big Guy Backpack Chair

rating star great product.

By cindy s. from urbana, IL on 4/9/2014 2:10:52 PM

Size: NA

I am going to the beach this year and cant wait to have my own chair that will fit well and not have to worry if it will hold my weight. love the large pouch on the back and the cup holder seems like it will hold up quite well. just high enough to be able to get out of (ive had knee replacements on both knees.) very happy with purchase.

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Smoke

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Smoke

rating star On Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

By Happy customer from Alameda, Ca. on 4/8/2014 6:06:42 PM

Size: NA

I just received the 2nd pair of the Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Smoke which came in beautiful white/red-gray color. I tried out many pairs of goggles that I purchased somewhere else before, but I was not happy because it either gave me a panda eyes or leaking water, until I got this Aqua Sphere Vista Mask from SwimOutlet. I tried out my 1st pair of Aqua Sphere Vista Mask Clear which I felt so comfortable that I decided to purchase 2nd pair of same but smoke lens. I may in the future buy another pair for spare. I would strongly recommend this goggle to anybody. Their service is excellent too.

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote

rating star Perfect beach bag

By Idaho Woman from Idaho on 4/6/2014 1:39:10 PM

Size: NA

This bag is the perfect size and shape for a day at the beach. My husband and I took it on our vacation and filled it with basic beach things, like our beach sheet, towel, book, sunglasses, sunscreen, water bottle. You can put your car keys in the zipper pocket. It has a zipper closure, but it is low and you cannot fit a lot in the bag with it zipped - but the bag works just fine unzipped. The notch under the strap makes it comfortable to carry over your shoulder. It is durable and attractive, and the inside lining is really cute and also keeps out sand.

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

rating star okay-does the job

By Allison from Atlanta, GA on 4/5/2014 5:50:57 AM

Size: NA

It only has one handle so a bit odd to carry. Also won''t really stand up and anything tall in the pockets - like shampoo - falls out pretty easily. Wouldn''t buy again. Really too big - something smaller to carry shower stuff would be fine.

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask and Snorkel Set

rating star Great Product

By DeeMac from Sellersville, Pa on 4/4/2014 10:16:11 PM

Size: NA

I bought this for my husband. He has had several masks with snorkel''s and none have satisfied him before this one. He is very happy with the fit and the working of the apparatus.

loading loading more items...