Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR BAGS & BACKPACKS

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

rating star Handy bag!

By silent sport mom from Waukesha, WI on 4/24/2014

Size: NA

Nice to store/haul wet items from the pool to home, but no pocket within the mesh to protect items from water or sand such as a phone, ipod, etc

Speedo Teamster Backpack

Speedo Teamster Backpack

rating star could be a bit bigger

By kalli from salinas .ca on 4/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

So i bought this thinking it was perfect , and it is dont get me wrong. But the goggles and cap pocket could be a bit bigger, and the big interior pocket could be a bit wider. Its a tight fit , and when i start club swim i do not know how i will fit fins and kickboards , etc. In it. But ill manage.

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star perfect for just a day at the pool! Small but I love the pockets inside one you

By Janette J. from ALTADENA, CA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Carry my cell phone and wallet and I store my wet suit in pouch after swim.

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star Great bag!

By Maria C. from CAPE CORAL, FL on 4/22/2014

Size: NA

Perfect small bag to fit goggles cap towel and more. Lots of compartments

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star Swim backpack

By Rebecca from Iowa City, IA on 4/22/2014

Size: NA

I love speedo/swimming backpacks. It''s a little small though when trying to fit a towel in with everything else. It might be better for other uses though.

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

rating star Smaller than I realized

By BB from Upper Marlboeo, Md. on 4/21/2014

Size: NA

Haven''t used yet, but love the construction. Can tell it''s very sturdy and will hold up.

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh bags

By Margaret from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/21/2014

Size: NA

It is actually too big for what I wanted it for. I wanted to separate different types of clothing in my suitcase for a month long trip - tops in one, underclothes in another etc. I would have preferred to have them half the length actually.
I will use them but couldn''t find another place that would ship to Canada that had the smaller ones so went with these. This company at least ships to Canada without a huge shipping cost as some other companies.

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star Love it!

By Karen from PA on 4/20/2014

Size: NA

I got these for my teenage girls for Easter and they love them! I knew from previous reviews that they are not big. I didn''t get them to be used as a daily backpack but more as a day pack. Love the design!

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Products exactly as described!

By Luci from Cabot, Arkansas on 4/19/2014

Size: NA

This bag is great for going to the lake and amusement/water parks. The pockets on the outside make it easy to store items and inside the bag has a secret zipper you can hide money and cards. It's a good size to carry one towel and a swimsuit. My only draw back so far is that I wish the bag was just a little bit larger so that I could carry more towels to the park.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star THE SPORTI BACKPACK

By CD ROBINSON from WASHINGTON DC on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

THE BAG IS CUTE BUT I TRIED TO GET ALL OF MY THINGS IN AND IT TORE ON THE FIRST DAY

loading loading more items...