Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh Bag Excellent!

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014 9:36:23 AM

Size: NA

I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside. Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively. I''ve come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear. I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

rating star Great bag!

By sbow from IL on 4/18/2014 7:58:57 AM

Size: NA

Perfect bag for swim/beach. Just as the description says.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Speedo lime green backpack

By Eva from Woodland Hills, CA on 4/18/2014 7:15:27 AM

Size: NA

My daughter absolutely loves this backpack and uses it for not only her swim practice but for travelling as well it's so big that we always can put all our souvenirs in there and that way we keep them with us and not checked in where they could break.Many uses for this big beautiful backpack!!!

Speedo Teamster Backpack

Speedo Teamster Backpack

rating star Weak top handle tore in a week

By Coach Patrick T. from Marietta, GA on 4/18/2014 7:15:30 AM

Size: TRUE

Good things:
- wet bag
- cushioning/offset from bottom padding for laptop
- larger side pocket
- fits better in overhead compartment in airplane than previous model (Large Pro Backpack)

Not so good:
- very weak top handle (tore in 1 week); previous version (Speedo Large Pro Backpack) had top handle as integral part of shoulder strap system (like other brands), much stronger
- right side pocket disappeared in this model, really used it to
- front pocket a bit small, would be nice if a bit larger (easy access during swim meets to all sorts of useful stuff)
- wet bag could be little bit larger to hold at least small shammy towel as well or additional wet items

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star excellent for the price

By Mark from St. Paul, MN on 4/17/2014 12:24:49 PM

Size: NA

My daughter can stuff a ton of things in here, love the straps, very sturdy.

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star It''s adorable and useful!

By AFI from Chicago, IL on 4/17/2014 7:03:07 AM

Size: NA

This is a small, stylish backpack and just what I was looking for. I bike and trail walk a lot and used a kid''s size backpack to bring along a essential items. This one is much more my style, has plenty of compartments and looks like it would be great to take to the beach as well. Much more comfortable than the kid''s pack I was using. Even has a place for phone/music device with ear buds. I love it!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Lots of storage!

By AFI from Chicago, IL on 4/17/2014 6:48:11 AM

Size: NA

As an aqua fitness instructor, I carry lot of gear. This bag has plenty of storage compartments for wet shoes/suit, music, flip flops, towels, change of clothes and props. It''s comfortable to carry.

The one con is that one of the double zippers on a compartment has already come apart (less than a month old). It''s still useable, but not in both directions as designed.

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star Does what it''s intended for!

By Sara from Maumelle, AR on 4/16/2014 4:38:06 PM

Size: NA

It is intended for swimming; not school. Before the people who bought it for school ordered it, they should''ve read the description of it which specifically says that it''s for the pool deck. And it is better than the solid color swim bags because nobody else has it so I know it''s mine!!!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Great bag!

By Laurie M. from Ladera Ranch, CA on 4/16/2014 10:02:02 AM

Size: NA

Size is great! The compartments are awesome. There is a place for everything. I love that the big compartment can keep all the wet stuff - fins, kickboard, water bottle and towel easier. The outside pockets are perfect for cap and googles, sunscreen, and lip balm. The dry bottom pouch is perfect for a simple change of clothes! Well made and got it a great price!

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

rating star Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

By Stephanie from PA on 4/15/2014 5:20:12 PM

Size: NA

I love this for keeping my shower items separate from my swim items.

loading loading more items...