Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

rating star good deal

By Julie S. from East Hampstead, NH on 4/15/2014 1:55:36 PM

Size: NA

Exactly what I was looking for - a bag to handle snorkel gear. Good size.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Love this bag!!

By Brett''s mom from Jasper, AL on 4/15/2014 12:42:40 PM

Size: NA

These bags are absolutely fabulous. Holds lots of items for my son. I couldn''t ask for a better made product. The only problem (and it is probably a problem with any swim bag made to hold wet things) is that it will begin to smell after a while and believe me, I am diligent in keeping it cleaned out and items laundered. I have found I can machine wash in a very gentle cycle and hang up to dry. Also, another trick I''ve learned is to put dryer sheets inside during non-use and it will keep the inside fresh longer. I gave this 5 stars because again, I believe this to be a problem with many swim bags and nothing personal against this one.

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

rating star Love this bag!

By Melissa C from East Tennessee on 4/14/2014 10:26:07 AM

Size: TRUE

My 2 kids have one each for swim team. Holds their id card in a clear slot, an extra outfit, full size towel, goggles, cap and suit with extra room. I actually expected it to be smaller (in height, not width). These are really good quality and I expect them to last for a long time! Colors were as represented on website as well. (We ordered what looked like royal blue and lime green. Can''t remember what they''re called!)

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Exceptional Quality and great value!

By Angela from Santa Rosa, CA on 4/14/2014 8:45:11 AM

Size: NA

I love the size of the backpack. It is perfect for all my daughter''s gear and has so many useful sections/compartments. The value was incredible. So happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend this product! Speedo swim bag is the best out there....great for a swimmer!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Big enuff

By Sassy soo from North Bend, OR on 4/14/2014 8:38:08 AM

Size: NA

It a nice backpack to hold in your kickboard, fins, walking shoes, shower supplies, makeup bag and bottle of water...no room for two extra towels and dry clothes...I still not complain as I really likes this backpack for holding the kick board compare to the ones I been using.

Aquatica Equipment Mesh Bag

Aquatica Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Excellent pool bag

By Janet H. from herndon, VA on 4/13/2014 7:45:01 AM

Size: NA

Love this bag for the pool. Holds my workout stuff and the kids dive toys. Outside pockets keep goggles from getting scratched by the other stuff. Also has small inside pocket.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star super backpack for swim gear and triathlon gear!!

By mary mom of many from Columbus IN on 4/13/2014 5:19:25 AM

Size: NA

I have not had a great swim bag, had wet items in with dry and that doesn''t work but this pack is super with the separate wet area! I bought it to take for my lap swims and also for my triathlon gear. It should be super for both!! Plus the price was right!

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

rating star Received the product in a timely manner. It is very nice. Perfect!

By coder810 from new jersey on 4/13/2014 4:48:38 AM

Size: NA

Love it!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star What I wanted... 2nd bag cuz loved 1st so much

By kittykat126 from Adrian MI. on 4/12/2014 5:52:26 PM

Size: NA

I used the product as a skool book bag. But sometimes I really use as a swim bag
It''s great because it will hold everything I need in a day and more. It is kind of unfortunate thing because the picture shows the product a lot lighter ( I got pink, I was happy to see it was actually neon pink instead)

OVERALL 🌟🌟🌟🌟

Aquatica Equipment Mesh Bag

Aquatica Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Just enough room

By Timothy I. from BAKERSFIELD, CA on 4/9/2014 6:21:42 PM

Size: NA

Looks fairly well made, but I wish it was a bit larger. Just barley fits my fins, goggle and swimmers snorkel. Actually, I have to take off the forehead strap of the snorkel to make everything fit. Outside pockets are nice and well placed, but 3 inches more material on top would have made the bag perfect.

loading loading more items...