Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star excellent for the price

By Mark from St. Paul, MN on 4/17/2014 12:24:49 PM

Size: NA

My daughter can stuff a ton of things in here, love the straps, very sturdy.

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star It''s adorable and useful!

By AFI from Chicago, IL on 4/17/2014 7:03:07 AM

Size: NA

This is a small, stylish backpack and just what I was looking for. I bike and trail walk a lot and used a kid''s size backpack to bring along a essential items. This one is much more my style, has plenty of compartments and looks like it would be great to take to the beach as well. Much more comfortable than the kid''s pack I was using. Even has a place for phone/music device with ear buds. I love it!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Lots of storage!

By AFI from Chicago, IL on 4/17/2014 6:48:11 AM

Size: NA

As an aqua fitness instructor, I carry lot of gear. This bag has plenty of storage compartments for wet shoes/suit, music, flip flops, towels, change of clothes and props. It''s comfortable to carry.

The one con is that one of the double zippers on a compartment has already come apart (less than a month old). It''s still useable, but not in both directions as designed.

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star Does what it''s intended for!

By Sara from Maumelle, AR on 4/16/2014 4:38:06 PM

Size: NA

It is intended for swimming; not school. Before the people who bought it for school ordered it, they should''ve read the description of it which specifically says that it''s for the pool deck. And it is better than the solid color swim bags because nobody else has it so I know it''s mine!!!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Great bag!

By Laurie M. from Ladera Ranch, CA on 4/16/2014 10:02:02 AM

Size: NA

Size is great! The compartments are awesome. There is a place for everything. I love that the big compartment can keep all the wet stuff - fins, kickboard, water bottle and towel easier. The outside pockets are perfect for cap and googles, sunscreen, and lip balm. The dry bottom pouch is perfect for a simple change of clothes! Well made and got it a great price!

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

rating star Nice bag!

By Robert D from Fargo, ND on 4/15/2014 3:19:46 PM

Size: NA

Very durable, going on two years now!

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Way Above Expectations

By Not aPprofessional Workout kid" from San Diego Ca. on 4/15/2014 2:18:13 PM

Size: NA

I purchased this bag for my gym workout after many positive reviews. The zippers work very smooth. The greatest thing is the open weave design not to hold water or moisture and to dry out. Closed small pockets for smaller items. My lock, Chapstick, key goes in the interior pocket safely. Main area is for towels, shirts, socks and shoes. Side pockets for water and zipper pocket for wallet and i-phone. There is a loop at the top to hang on a hook and adjustable shoulder straps to be used as a back pack. Cost, shipping and all around great product is superior to anything on the market. Would buy again!

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

rating star good deal

By Julie S. from East Hampstead, NH on 4/15/2014 1:55:36 PM

Size: NA

Exactly what I was looking for - a bag to handle snorkel gear. Good size.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Love this bag!!

By Brett''s mom from Jasper, AL on 4/15/2014 12:42:40 PM

Size: NA

These bags are absolutely fabulous. Holds lots of items for my son. I couldn''t ask for a better made product. The only problem (and it is probably a problem with any swim bag made to hold wet things) is that it will begin to smell after a while and believe me, I am diligent in keeping it cleaned out and items laundered. I have found I can machine wash in a very gentle cycle and hang up to dry. Also, another trick I''ve learned is to put dryer sheets inside during non-use and it will keep the inside fresh longer. I gave this 5 stars because again, I believe this to be a problem with many swim bags and nothing personal against this one.

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

rating star Love this bag!

By Melissa C from East Tennessee on 4/14/2014 10:26:07 AM

Size: TRUE

My 2 kids have one each for swim team. Holds their id card in a clear slot, an extra outfit, full size towel, goggles, cap and suit with extra room. I actually expected it to be smaller (in height, not width). These are really good quality and I expect them to last for a long time! Colors were as represented on website as well. (We ordered what looked like royal blue and lime green. Can''t remember what they''re called!)

loading loading more items...