Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR ACTIVITY

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

rating star worked like a charm

By Gail S. from Palm Coast, FL on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

used the belt to do a Zumba Aqua class on a cruise and it was very effective...kept me floating. Keep in mind to make the belt tight and if moving a lot you'll need adjust periodically as the belt can shift upward. I'll use it again in my home pool.

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

Sporti Solid Youth Parka

rating star Awesome parka!

By Cynthia from Saint Simons Island,Ga. on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this parka!...Great pockets and plenty of growing room for my almost 9 yr. old in the size large.I don't know how the "new" Sporti parka can be any better for an extra $20.

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star its perfect

By Endsley W. from Thomasville, GA on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

It fits great

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

rating star love it

By Endsley W. from Thomasville, GA on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Works so well

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

rating star GREAT

By Endsley W. from Thomasville, GA on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

I love it

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

rating star Swim barbells

By Ann S. from Arizona on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

These give a great workout!

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

rating star True to name

By Balyssa B. from Iowa City, IA on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I usually find a 28 a little big (but a 26 too small); this suit fit me well, so sizing up might not be a bad idea. I like the minimal back coverage but its not for everyone. The only thing that gave me trouble was that the back straps are very tight and the thread snapped pulling it over my butt the first time I put it on. It fit once it was on, but getting to that point was a bit of a struggle.

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

rating star This glove is perferct!!!

By JR from NM on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

This glove fits true to size and is very appropriate for taking seniior aquatics classes.

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

rating star Great goggles

By Richmond Swimmer from Richmond, VA on 10/1/2014

Size: NA

Caveat -- I have only been using these goggles for 2 weeks. So far, no problems. They provide the same exact fit and performance as Speedo Vanquishers at a fraction of the cost. Time will tell on how well they maintain their anti-fog coating and how well the seals hold up, but so far, so good.

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star Best jammers for the money

By Richmond Swimmer from Richmond, VA on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim 3-4 days a week, every week. I rely on Sporti jammers. I rotate 2-3 pairs and they get me through 10-12 months of swimming. They stand up well to chlorine and washing. Why pay 2x the price for more well known brands when you can get the quality and performance for a great value? I highly recommend Sporti compression jammers.

loading loading more items...