Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR ACTIVITY

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

rating star Goggles

By Terry Potts from Atlanta Georgia on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

The best leak proof goggles on the market

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel Pink

rating star Great product!

By J. Garcia from Reseda, CA on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

Love it! This snorkel allows me to swim continually. As a person who never really learned how to correctly breathe while doing freestyle, this tool is a lifesaver. I swim in a swim spa with water gushing directly at me, yet the snorkel has never once gotten water in it. I couldn''t be happier with it, and I ordered a second one for my husband to use!

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

rating star Love Them!!!

By Rachelle from Charlotte, NC on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product, great company.

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

rating star Good

By Jae''s momma from Dayton, Ohio on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

It works very well. It is a very light conditioner.

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

rating star Great

By Jae''s momma from Dayton, Ohio on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

It has made a HUGE difference in my daughters hair. I am very pleased!

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Pleased overall.

By Barracuda Team mom from Lake Nona, Fl on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Overall the suit is great. The blue color is vibrant and stands out. We ordered these for our team. For the most part they ran true to size, but depending on the girls build the size may need to go up. I do recommend rinsing it in cold water after using it then hang to dry. No washing machine and no detergent. They do fade quickly if worn repeatedly. We tell our team to only where them for meets; so they stay vibrant. Overall our team is very happy with our new suits. Thank you swimoutlet!

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

rating star Snug but nice

By Cath from Spokane on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit was snug for me, but will work just fine. I am large busted and bought a size 38 suit.

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Racer

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Racer

rating star Best Kid friendly goggles

By Charles G. from Natick, MA on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

The bungee style is so easy to adjust my 6 and 9 year olds do it themselves. They rarely come off with racing dives and are so BRIGHT I can pick out my swimmers when they all look alike from team suits and caps! My family LOVES these goggles!!

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

rating star nice

By Evelyn from Houston TZ on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I forgot to mention in the review previously sent.... they really do make you work harder than the big fins!

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

rating star Nice

By Evelyn from Houston TX on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

After reading a review I ordered a size smaller than I wear in shoes. They fit well but are very hard to get on. I wear a 9 shoe and ordered a small. I would like to have ordered the medium since these are hard to get on.

loading loading more items...