Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR ACTIVITY

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

rating star Great

By katie from fort myers, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Great product, exactly what I was expecting and got here on time.

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star good for long torsos

By travelcregs from MIlwaukee, WI on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This does not fit petite frames very well. Too much material in the torso. I will keep it as a spare because the price was fair.

TYR Goggle Case

TYR Goggle Case

rating star Great case!

By travelcregs from Milwaukee, WI on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

This is perfect for my goggles. I just ordered 2 more!

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

rating star great suit

By acj from Federal Way WA on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Order a size smaller than other similar polyester suit - I had the Sporti one in a size 36 previously but didn't like how high cut the legs were, I got this in a 36 and the legs were much better but it was longer to the point where I chafed under the armpits after only a few laps. I returned it and got a size 34 and I am swimming comfortably (no chafing and not so high cut I get wedgies while swimming...)

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit - Green/Gold - 30

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit - Green/Gold - 30

rating star Good quality

By Rodrigo Burgos from Chicago, IL on 10/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Good material quality. After 5 years of almost-daily use has it started to show some tear/wear.

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon - Black - 12L

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Long Nylon - Black - 12L

rating star Comfortable Suit

By Yvonne Gillette from Akron, OH on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

I buy this suit over and over again. Really feels like wearing nothing.

Mine last about three months even when I rinse them out each time an don't wash them, as was recommended to me.Wish they lasted longer, but for a sport, approximately $150 annually, not bad!

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

rating star Good investment for a quality mat

By Julie Fuller from Jacksonville, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

I went with the Manduka PRO Long because I was sick of landing off my mat during jump-backs and other similar sequences. I am not exceedingly tall (5'8"), but I am happy that I went with the long mat as opposed to the standard size. I have plenty of room now to really stretch out in savasana and I don't have to adjust my position back to the top of the mat during sequences as I had to do before. As other reviewers have mentioned, this mat is HEAVY. I had to buy a mat sling in order to facilitate bringing it to and from class--it was just too awkward for me to carry in hand with the rest of my belongings.

The mat itself is sturdy, doesn't slip and provides a solid, very supportive base. I can tell the difference in quality between this mat and previous cheaper mats I've had just based on how it feels beneath me. The only reason I am giving this mat 4 instead of 5 stars is because the surface coat that is supposed to wear off still remains after many weeks of using the mat. Nothing I've done (rubbing with salt, scrubbing with soap, spraying with tea tree oil, practicing and sweating on it, etc.) has reduced its slickness, so I still resort to using a YogiToes when practicing because if not, I will slip and slide as soon as I start to sweat. Otherwise, I feel good about this mat and consider it a worthwhile investment in my yoga practice.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 3-5, Women's 5-7

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 3-5, Women's 5-7

rating star Perfectly fine fins, but my regular size feels too big

By KAO from Santa Monica, CA on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOBIG

At least for me, the fins (while good quality for the price) did not come true to size. I wear a women''s size 6 shoe, and in the past, have purchased other brands of fins in the the 3-5 men''s, 5-7 women''s size. The Sporti fins were way too large, both width and length, for my foot and I had to return them. Even with fin socks, they would have been too big. From this experience, I have concluded that fins are probably the one swim-related product that I should not purchase online.

Sporti 13

Sporti 13

rating star Nice to have works well,

By Gary Mickel from Arlington, TX on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

I would like it even more if there was more size available a larger towel to soak up more water.

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

rating star Product is true to description

By Phil from Austin, TX on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

The product is colored, fits, and is true to the product description. The suction is sufficient without being overbearing. Anti fog is sufficient. Goggles fit water tight without being too tight. One thing to note is that on the silver mirrored goggle, mirroring on the sides is less than on the front - or at least appears to be so. This has caused no dissatisfaction with me at all. Great purchase & I would buy again, given the chance.

loading loading more items...