Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star other reviews right on

By catherine from richmond on 4/16/2014 5:00:34 AM

Size: NA

Still trying to work out the ear phones -can''t find any that work in my left ear without letting water in-so I''ve pretty much only heard out of one ear.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star never swimming without it again

By David G. from Lewiston, NY on 4/9/2014 8:17:07 AM

Size: NA

from the first minute i hit the water i loved it , it took me a minute to figure how to get it one my goggles and then my goggles on my face but then it was perfect after that the ear phones worked great fit perfect and the sound is fantastic
as soon as i stepped out of the pool two people asked if that really was waterproof and how did it sound, so i think i got you two more customers

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

rating star Best I''ve owned in 50 years in the sun

By Bud from San Diego/Baja Mexico on 3/28/2014 7:54:45 PM

Size: NA

Born and raised in San Diego and live and play at the beach and on the water.

Best hat I''ve owned for sun protection due to the extra wide brim, and the headband is the most comfortable I''ve ever had in a lifeguard style hat. The high head clearance lets yer head breath...no sweating.

Gonna order another so when this one wears out or gets lost I don''t shoot myself cause you can''t get them no more.

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (5th Gen)

rating star AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle

By Bruce from Boulder, Co on 3/28/2014 4:15:06 PM

Size: NA

easy to use, earphone extension is great, different choices for size of earphone are wonderful.

Sun N Sand Clara Cotton Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Clara Cotton Trim Straw Hat

rating star nice hat

By Sunshine from Sebastopol, CA on 3/28/2014 6:13:22 AM

Size: NA

It is a nice hat just wish it was just a little smaller inside, put something in it so it fit tighter

Lost Men's Cheney Hat

Lost Men's Cheney Hat

rating star Lost always Classic

By IslandGirl from Vero Beach, FL on 3/22/2014 3:49:07 PM

Size: TRUE

Great Hat, Excellent Quality! Perfect Fit! You can never go Wrong with LOST!

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

rating star Keeps the sun off!

By Mary G. from GEORGETOWN, TX on 3/21/2014 10:21:01 AM

Size: NA

I garden in this hat. it works really well for that. This is a great hat for the price. The woven fiber seems durable enough though it is not thick and could be a weak point. However, I had a hat similar to this and used it for years. The hat has an elastic inner band that is not too tight and works well to keep the hat where it belongs on your head.

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Towel

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Towel

rating star Beach Towel

By Jimbo from Maryland on 3/8/2014 2:27:14 PM

Size: NA

I use this towel at the lap pool three times a week. A very nice, big towel that absorbs and can rap around half of my 5'' 9'''' frame.

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

rating star Beach Towel

By Sharon from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/8/2014 9:06:12 AM

Size: NA

Perfect beach towel. Large and nice quality.

Sunday Afternoons Sun Tripper Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Sun Tripper Cap (Unisex)

rating star will work well and looks good

By ray from bluffton sc on 3/3/2014 11:11:04 AM

Size: TRUE

fits well and looks good for a small head

loading loading more items...