Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Solid Scoop Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Scoop Neck Controlfit

rating star So flattering!

By Nicole F from Germantown, MD on 2/27/2015 5:17:17 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! Fabric seems quite durable, the controlfit keeps jiggly-bits from jiggling, and straps are adjustable. I'm petite, so may need to do some alterations to bring the straps even tighter, and cut on bottom is fairly modest but not conservative.

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

rating star Great suit!!

By G@torade from Athens, GA on 2/27/2015 7:49:07 AM

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit to start Masters swimming after several years (and many pounds) of being out of the water. I ordered a 36 and I am 5'10" 190lbs with a 36D chest. It fit great (I like my suits a little snug) and the straps are very comfortable even on the first wear! I really like the "modest" butt and hip coverage - not a granny suit but not so skimpy it shows off everything!! It covers my hips perfectly and doesn't cut in and make me look like I'm bulging out. Great suit and great price I just bought 2 more!!

TYR Samurai Maxfit

TYR Samurai Maxfit

rating star Runs small but well made

By Louise from Miami on 2/27/2015 7:08:40 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I would usually wear a 38 so I bought it in this size. Even though I am not long in the torso this suit feels a little too short for me. However it's well made and has a nice design so I kept it.

TYR Radio Turbulence Crosscutfit

TYR Radio Turbulence Crosscutfit

rating star Loveeee ittttt!

By Becstank from Ventura CA on 2/26/2015 11:38:39 PM

Size: TRUE

Fits like a dream!! Very durable and extremely comfy; able to move freely but it definitely holds everything in place.

TYR Girls' Swirl Pool Diamondfit One Piece

TYR Girls' Swirl Pool Diamondfit One Piece

rating star that is just great swimming suit

By Neha Shah from Tallahassee, Fl on 2/26/2015 7:22:24 PM

Size: TRUE

It just fit as great and prize was great.

TYR Girls' Swirl Pool Diamondfit One Piece

TYR Girls' Swirl Pool Diamondfit One Piece

rating star It was too little for my girls. can I return it?

By Neha Shah from Tallahassee, FL on 2/26/2015 7:19:08 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I always bought swimming suit from swim outlet because they are great return policy. This time, I bought two swimming suits one swimming suit fits her perfect but other one does not fit her. Can I please return it. Please let me know what I had to do for retuning that.

Thanks again
Neha

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

rating star Great paddles.

By New swimmer from PG, UT on 2/26/2015 12:36:28 PM

Size: NA

I have never used a different kind of paddle to compare these to. But after watching some online videos from different companies I decided to go with these. They seem to be the most common.

TYR Stealth Racing Goggle - Smoke

TYR Stealth Racing Goggle - Smoke

rating star great goggles

By Anne from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on 2/26/2015 11:00:38 AM

Size: NA

i love these goggles! they do fog a little, but they are great.

TYR War Bird All Over Jammer

TYR War Bird All Over Jammer

rating star Thicker with full lining.

By Joannakp from NJ on 2/26/2015 8:53:04 AM

Size: TRUE

More sturdy jammers. Great for practice. And you do not have to worry they will become see through exposing cleavage after a month...

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

rating star high quality, fits as per size chart

By noname thanks from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015 7:59:31 AM

Size: TRUE

high quality, fits as per size chart

loading loading more items...