Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Cool swim cap

By Lucy from Indiana on 4/16/2015 6:39:52 PM

Size: NA

Great color. Stays in place well.

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

rating star A little weird for larger cup sizes.

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015 1:51:31 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a well made bathing suit, but doesn't really have room for larger chests. It squishes my chest downward, because the tightest area is the top. I feel it would be better if the bottom band was tighter and the rest of the suit was looser.

TYR Nexus Legend Splice Jammer

TYR Nexus Legend Splice Jammer

rating star True to Size; Excellent Quality

By Recreational Swimmer in Florida from Venice, FL on 4/16/2015 7:28:21 AM

Size: TRUE

This is my third copy of these jammers because they fit well, perform well and last well.

TYR Silicone Reversible Swim Cap

TYR Silicone Reversible Swim Cap

rating star Great cap.

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015 7:22:24 AM

Size: NA

I love that it's reversible. It doesn't pull my hair and it traps my swimmers conditioner that I use, on my hair. Easy to get on and off.

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

rating star Small but does that it says

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015 7:20:39 AM

Size: NA

The bag is small but it does hold my cap, goggles and wet trisuit. Keeps the wet away from other stuff in my gym bag. Wish they made a bigger one but then I guess I would have more "stuff."

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

rating star TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

By Mentormama from St. Louis, MO on 4/16/2015 7:19:49 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I have purchased this suit in the past in the exact same size, but this time when I purchased it the square neckline was too wide and it cut into my upper arm and shoulder. Wish they hadn't changed their pattern for this suit.

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

TYR Freestyle Female Warm-Up Pant

rating star Daughter Loves Them!

By SwimMomTeamYES from Houston, TX on 4/16/2015 6:41:04 AM

Size: NA

She said Mom...I Love These Pants! I got her the matching Jacket too. Easy to get on and off even when she is just coming out of the pool.

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

rating star too small

By Jon W. from Kingsford, MI on 4/15/2015 6:01:55 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

nice suit but too small 34 ,,, need 36

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

rating star Nice Product

By Tri-ing Harder from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2015 9:14:21 AM

Size: NA

I tried a different brand that did not work at all. This product fits nicely, but I had to go a size larger than what the sizing chart describes.

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

rating star Love the brand, top is very snug

By blisbomber from Redondo Beach, CA on 4/15/2015 9:09:16 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I normally don't have this issue as I am a 36C, but the top is very snug; almost like a strap. I bought this suit because have another TYR workout bikini with a very similar style top that fits just right. Otherwise, a great suit. The bottoms fit perfect and I'm not afraid anything will fly off when I surf which is why I love this brand of workout bikini.

loading loading more items...