Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Jungle Grove All Over 2

TYR Jungle Grove All Over 2" Racer

rating star TYR needs more this style

By Ole Swimmer from New Orleans on 5/24/2015 5:54:23 AM

Size: TRUE

TYR has been a long time favorite
Need more choices in this style

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

rating star Great Product

By KC from Oklahoma on 5/23/2015 10:46:31 AM

Size: TRUE

First time using prescription goggles. These are a good quality product. My swimming experience has been greatly improved!

TYR Springdale Paint Stripe Boardshort

TYR Springdale Paint Stripe Boardshort

rating star Great Board Shorts

By fsusweetheart from Tampa on 5/23/2015 2:26:43 AM

Size: TRUE

We order the blue & they are colorful & fun. We ordered the M, my son has a 29 waist. They are a little big but he wears a regular practice suit underneath and it makes them fit fine. We needed the bigger size for the inseam length, at 6'0.

TYR Jr Pull Float - Black/Blue

TYR Jr Pull Float - Black/Blue

rating star Good product

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015 2:37:51 PM

Size: NA

It's perfect size for my 6 yr-old swimmer.

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

rating star Very good value

By Phil T from Newmarket, UK on 5/22/2015 5:10:54 AM

Size: NA

This fits my largish head, unlike the average latex caps I've tried before.Stays on in swimming so search for large enough cap seems to be over. I bought a few and there was some variation in size, the silver one being slightly bigger - maybe they all stretch.

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

rating star Great Overall

By blue_alligator from Boston, MA on 5/21/2015 5:28:22 PM

Size: NA

Things that are great: color holds up well, nice colors, non-irritating, and it has durable straps and materials.

Things that are not so great: The suction does not work well off of a dive! I dont know whether its the goggle or my face shape, but everytime I dive in, they fill up with water!

Overall, I would recommend these goggles to the practice swimmer, just not for a meet or starts.

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015 12:53:17 PM

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

rating star THEY FIT, THEY WORK

By GOONERZ from NoVA on 5/21/2015 10:43:19 AM

Size: TRUE

I don't know about all the "they're-too-small-for-me" gripes going on. I bought them one size down (32) from my normal 34 dress-trouser gut line anticipating eventually stretch. They fit first time. Snug, yes, but proper. Very nice. Will buy again when these wear out.

TYR Zion Hero Splice Jammer

TYR Zion Hero Splice Jammer

rating star Amazing

By Dr Hussain from Kuwait on 5/21/2015 7:11:04 AM

Size: TRUE

Amazing piece ... My son likes it

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015 6:22:38 AM

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!

loading loading more items...