Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

rating star Works pretty good

By Peter D from San Jose, CA on 9/1/2015 11:33:24 AM

Size: NA

I was looking for something that will help me float, as I am quite skinny, and I end up using lots of energy trying to float. So now with this belt I can spend more time in the pool

TYR Durafast Poly Racer - Royal - 28

TYR Durafast Poly Racer - Royal - 28

rating star great drag

By Anna Jackson from Claremont, CA on 9/1/2015 11:07:05 AM

Size: TRUE

loved it

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

rating star Fantastic!

By SJB from Arizona on 9/1/2015 11:00:37 AM

Size: TRUE

I have twin girls that swim competitively.mwe decided to give the grab bag a shot because ... Why not?! Well worth the risk!!! Swim outlet will not let you down. The grab bag turned out to be a high end training suit. I encourage anyone with a sense of adventure to go for it!

TYR Hydrofoil Ankle Float

TYR Hydrofoil Ankle Float

rating star Way too big!

By WaterBull from Minnetonka, MN on 9/1/2015 8:50:16 AM

Size: NA

Normal size is too big for weight over 160 Pounds. I am over 170 lbs but the float is way too easy to get off the ankles.

TYR Amazonia Reversible Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Amazonia Reversible Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Good quality

By ethelusa from Tampa, Fl on 9/1/2015 7:16:10 AM

Size: TOOBIG

This is a very nice swimsuit that I will use when on vacation. (what was my original purpose). The fact that is reversible make it a little heavier and the cups for the breast add more weight ( I would not use it for competitions) but makes it look more elegant in my opinion.
Buy one size smaller than you usually buy (I had to return it and order a smaller one)
I am 5' 5 and 125Lb and bought Xsmall

TYR Amazonia All Over 2

TYR Amazonia All Over 2" Racer

rating star Nice Hawaiian print

By Kevin from Lambertville, m8 on 8/31/2015 7:23:33 PM

Size: TRUE

This is about 5th suit from Tyr. Nice fitting suits. Great to swim in!

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

rating star Runs WAY small!

By Montana mom from Montana on 8/31/2015 9:23:00 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit was purchased for my 14 year old daughter. She has worn the same size suit for over 2 years. When these suits arrived, I swore they were intended for an 8 year old! Suit runs WAY small.

TYR Fitness Sonoma Square Neck Controlfit One Piece

TYR Fitness Sonoma Square Neck Controlfit One Piece

rating star Super Suit!

By Liz W. from Boise, ID on 8/31/2015 7:13:37 AM

Size: TRUE

I get compliments on the look of this suit. Love the colorful straps. It's super comfortable, just what I wanted for water aerobics. Took off one star for the cups, which want to curl up inside and must be wrestled into shape before I can put the suit on. May just remove them altogether, but the suit sure looks good when I can get them right. Aside from that, it's awesome.

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

rating star Great product

By Chip from South Bend, IN on 8/31/2015 6:25:28 AM

Size: NA

Works well!

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star Fits great

By Raj from New York on 8/30/2015 10:43:08 AM

Size: TRUE

Shirt isn't too thick and still keeps you warm

loading loading more items...