Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

rating star TYR Racetech Goggle

By rose from Philadelphia, PA on 4/25/2016 9:18:40 PM

Size: NA

Really like these goggles. This is the third pair I have bought. Have a difficult
time fitting goggles and these really work for me.

TYR Protective Goggle Case

TYR Protective Goggle Case

rating star Great case and value

By MOMof2 from South Daytona, FL on 4/25/2016 8:17:59 AM

Size: NA

Works great for our two swimmers, age 15 & 12. They use it to hold their regular glasses during practice too, great double duty and protection in the (messy!) swim bag.

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

rating star This cap is a "good fit" and lasts a long time without tearing.

By Corbs from Nantucket, MA on 4/25/2016 5:27:36 AM

Size: NA

This cap is easy to put on, fits well, and keeps the water out of my ears. It also wears well and lasts a long time.

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

rating star My go to goggles

By Bike and Swim Guy from San Francisco, CA on 4/24/2016 6:23:25 PM

Size: NA

They aren't perfect, but they are pretty good for swimming laps. Have probably bought about 10 of these. They typically last between 1/2 and 1 year swimming between 2 to 3 times weekly (roughly 2000 meter workout per set). The chlorine will cause parts to start to turn yellow (this is normal) and the anti-fog coating starts to wear out. Still for the money, they have a reasonably low drag profile and reasonably good visibility.

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

rating star I love this suit

By Laurie from Oakland, CA on 4/24/2016 4:05:46 PM

Size: TRUE

I swim 3 days a week with a team. That suit has gotten lots of compliments. The fit is perfect for me. The yellow is already fading from the chlorine in the spa that's adjacent to the pool. I'll pick another accent color next time.

TYR Venom All Over Racer

TYR Venom All Over Racer

rating star You can't go wrong with a TYR swimsuit

By Papo from Land O Lakes, FL on 4/24/2016 6:22:53 AM

Size: TRUE

I purchased the Blue/Green swimsuit and the picture does not give it justice. The colors look great together and the fit was perfect and very comfortable. Definitely made to size. It is well made with a double layer of material. I simply love both the look and feel. It has instantly become one of my favorites. To make it even better, it was on sale.

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

rating star Comfortable and durable

By TexCul from North Texas on 4/24/2016 5:34:58 AM

Size: TRUE

These trunks fit well and the fabric seems a little thicker than most. The square leg doesn't stretch down your leg like jammers. Believe they'll last a while.

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins

rating star A good pair of swim fins. Great for exercise.

By Mary K from Raywick, Ky on 4/23/2016 6:59:11 PM

Size: TRUE

Great for exercise!

TYR Narciso Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 14

TYR Narciso Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 14

rating star Beautiful Suit

By Jacqui from Deer Island, OR on 4/22/2016 10:34:43 PM

Size: TOOBIG

Love this suit ! Very comfortable. I swim laps 3 times a week and these TYR suits work so well for me. I have another one very similar to this. The only thing I don''t like about these suits is they have removable pads in the bust area that always fold over and you have to spent five minutes straightening them out. I ended up just taking them out of my last suit. Also they run big, I usually wear a 16 but a 14 fits perfect in TYR suits.

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

rating star Mixed review

By Mary from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/22/2016 2:30:59 PM

Size: TOOBIG

Positive: Daughter took time off in champs, looked good.
Negative: Daughter thought it was too revealing - spent the entire meet wrapped in a towel. This was her usual size so I don't think it was loose - I think the material didn't feel like her other suits (including her other kneeskins) and it threw her off.

loading loading more items...
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW