Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Team Digi Camo All Over Jammer

TYR Team Digi Camo All Over Jammer

rating star Great fabric, fits well

By swim mom from Tampa, FL on 11/21/2014 11:04:31 AM

Size: TRUE

These jammers are much more substantial than others we've bought. They are a nice in between of some cheaper suits and substantial, yet not as pricey as a race suit.

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

rating star The Best I have EVER worn!!!

By Eddie from High Point, NC on 11/21/2014 10:21:20 AM

Size: TRUE

These shorts are absolutely the best, yes I like the way they look, but more importantly the way they function and last!! I have been swimming with the US Masters for 5/6 years now and every 2-3 months I had to replace my speedo Lyrcra jammers due to the fact that they absolutely DO NOT last, and I rinse them out every time I am done.
By chance I happen to see the TYR Durafast on sale and purchased a pair………well a year later they are unfaded, the crotch area is not eaten out, and they are not loose and saggy like my old Speedos were after only a couple months of use. And I am swimming about 3200 yards a swim practice 3-4 times a week and just rinsing them out with cold water and throwing them in my swim bag. These shorts are the BEST, so after a year I bought a new pair of TYR(I lost some weight and went from a 32 to a 30 waist) or I would of kept swimming in the 32s. And this second pair lasted me 2 years before they finally started to fade and the crotch finally started to get eaten out, so today I am purchasing my third pair!!! You can't go wrong with these!!!

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

rating star Just right

By chenney from mi on 11/21/2014 10:08:59 AM

Size: NA

Fits great. Nice colors. Matches my daughter''s suit. Is exactly what I was looking for.

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

rating star Stop asking so many questions.

By Happy from Arizona on 11/21/2014 9:21:15 AM

Size: TRUE

Fine

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

rating star Well worth the price

By globalvargs from Melbourne, Australia on 11/20/2014 6:45:09 PM

Size: TRUE

Bought these for a friend. She feels they are stylish and true to description. Fits well. Excellent for warm hydrotherapy exercising with 100% chlorine proof and colorfast.

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

rating star Love the style !

By Globalvargs from Melbourne, Australia on 11/20/2014 6:39:35 PM

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable for exercising and great slimming look. Wish you had an outlet in Australia.

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Happy customer

By Globalvargs from Melbourne, Australia on 11/20/2014 6:35:49 PM

Size: TRUE

Stylish and true to description. Fits well. Excellent for hydrotherapy exercising in warm, highly chlorinated pool .

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

rating star swim suit

By Roxy from Cumming, Ga. on 11/20/2014 3:02:11 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the cut and the color. I read other reviews and bought a size bigger because they all said they ran small. I wish I had gone up two sizes because it''s a little tighter than I really like.

TYR Pink Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Pink Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

rating star Hard to put on

By Dee from Northern VA on 11/20/2014 1:36:32 PM

Size: NA

Hard to get on; kept sliding off. Material it's made of is great. I loved it once I got it on and could keep it on.

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack - Red/Navy

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack - Red/Navy

rating star Holds everything!

By Anna from Madison, CT on 11/20/2014 12:16:18 PM

Size: NA

Big but light to carry

loading loading more items...