Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

rating star great suit

By carol from delray beach florida on 1/23/2015 9:29:53 AM

Size: TRUE

fits a bit snugger than the other tyr I bought, but I still like it very much.

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

rating star wonderful suit

By carol from delray beach florida on 1/23/2015 9:28:03 AM

Size: TRUE

great fit. I love the length as I am long waisted. very happy I found this siut

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit

rating star Beautiful colors - love it

By Welp2015. from San Jose, CA on 1/23/2015 9:13:34 AM

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it and even got compliments from her coaches, She is a competitive swimmer; 5'4"/121lbs and I ordered size 30. The colors are as bright as in the picture, it brightens up the pool. Very nice material with just enough stretch.

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit

rating star Beautiful colors

By Welp2015 from San Jose on 1/23/2015 8:44:54 AM

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it. Fits beautifully, true to size and she brightens up the pool with these colors. She even got compliments from the coaches. My daughter is 5'4"/121lbs -

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit

rating star Great suit!

By Cajun lady from Lafayette, LA on 1/23/2015 8:04:56 AM

Size: NA

I needed a suit for water aerobics. I picked this style because of better coverage in back. It fits great and was true to size.

TYR Wild Diamondfit One Piece

TYR Wild Diamondfit One Piece

rating star Great fitting suit

By TTSwimMom from Florida on 1/23/2015 4:31:17 AM

Size: TRUE

My 12 year old loves this suit because of it's colors and comfort. I like that it is entirely lined and even though this makes it feel a bit thick it makes for a very good training suit.

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Great swimsuit!

By Interspace from Chicago suburbs on 1/22/2015 11:01:53 AM

Size: TRUE

I'm thrilled with this swimsuit! I normally wouldn't buy a swimsuit online, however since the purpose behind ordering this suit was to train for a triathlon, I wasn't so concerned about how I look in the suit, and I wanted something affordable. The swimsuit fits me great. It's got good support and is a thicker material...more like a control type material. But it is still comfortable to wear. I like this much better than the standard thin competition suits. Anyways, I'm 5'6", 160 lbs., and wear about a size 10/12, and it fits me great. The straps don't fall down at all, and there's a bit of padding in the chest area. Like I said, the fabric is thicker than your average comp swimsuit so it takes longer to dry, but I like the support it has. Kinda smooths out my unwanted curves. ; ) I recommend this suit.

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket Metallized Goggles

rating star Perfect

By DanRunning from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/22/2015 10:40:16 AM

Size: NA

Great goggles!

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

rating star Great suit!

By RunningDan from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/22/2015 10:39:20 AM

Size: TRUE

I am a runner who uses swimming as cross training twice a week. The suit fits perfectly, although it is a bit tight on the bottom hem. I will probably order another pair here soon.

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

rating star Very light, Tight and thin

By Harvey from Virgin Islands on 1/22/2015 6:59:35 AM

Size: TRUE

Very nice styling, comfortable considering tightness. I would really like something like this in a 2mm thickness for abrasion protection and warmth. Snorkling, even in the tropics, it's not enough. I wear another suit over it now when in the water, and just ordered full body (mares) suit to wear over it.

loading loading more items...