Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

rating star First TYR

By Andrea A. from Brighton, CO on 3/26/2015 6:15:55 PM

Size: TRUE

I love the blue color and can't wait to try it out in the water next weekend! This is my first TYR and I'm excited.

TYR Men's Carbon Triathlon Tank

TYR Men's Carbon Triathlon Tank

rating star Funny Feel - Runs True to Size - As Advertised

By Matterhorns from Roanoke, IN on 3/26/2015 10:53:35 AM

Size: TRUE

If you don't mind the odd feeling it has material-wise, it does what it is advertised to do. Keeps you cool and wicks moisture better than any other material I have worn. Runs true to size. If you order matching shorts, they run small, so make sure you order up.

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

rating star Great Shorts - they do run small, so order size up

By Matterhorns from Roanoke, Indiana on 3/26/2015 10:51:13 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I got both the top and the bottoms. The material is much different than most materials we are accustomed to wearing. It has a stiff paper feel to it more so on the top than the bottom. The bottoms, once on are snug and comfortable. The top, once on, is snug, but feels a bit odd. In action, this material does a great job of keeping you cool (as advertised) and wicks moisture better than any other material I have worn. In conclusion, if you don't mind the funny feel it has, especially on top, it will provide you with a great cool/dry product to wear during competition and workouts. Order a size up on the shorts. Top is true to size.

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from TN on 3/26/2015 6:07:56 AM

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a suit I like and took a chance ordering online. I love this top. The fit, coverage, and color are great. I purchased the the skirted bottom that match and I love it also.

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from Tennessee on 3/26/2015 6:00:00 AM

Size: TRUE

Just got the order and tried the bottoms on, love the fit, coverage, and the color is so pretty. I always have a hard time finding a suit that I like and I took a chance on ordering online, but I really love this bottom.

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

rating star I CAN SEE!

By Rizel Ofra from Johnson City, TN on 3/26/2015 4:30:38 AM

Size: TRUE

Being legally blind without corrective lenses (-7.5 in each eye!) has always made swimming an issue for me. But using these goggles has given me the ability to see as I swim laps and take a water aerobics class! I bought the -7.0 for both eyes and while the clock on the wall is a bit blurry, I can read it to know my lap times! But most important, I can see people in my lane while swimming so I don't crash headfirst into them! I can't wait to use them this summer at my sister's pool!

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

rating star TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

By Mountain Man from Denver, CO on 3/25/2015 9:27:52 PM

Size: TRUE

Great fit, great vision, great price.

TYR AP12 Men's Credere Compression Speed Short

TYR AP12 Men's Credere Compression Speed Short

rating star tyr ap12

By filip from bristol on 3/25/2015 6:41:01 PM

Size: TRUE

works for 3-5 weekend meets. after 2nd meet it starts to get easier to put on.

TYR Enigma Legend Splice Jammer

TYR Enigma Legend Splice Jammer

rating star Great jammers!

By SwimMom from Cary, NC on 3/25/2015 6:22:48 PM

Size: TRUE

my son had to have these because they "looked" the coolest - he's 11 - and he LOVES them. they fit perfectly. very happy with our purchase.

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

rating star Great suit

By MadoolsySwims from Sacramento, CA on 3/25/2015 1:54:30 PM

Size: TRUE

I've worn this for a few swims so far, and it feels great. The material is thick but not too hard to get on. The leg holes are a little higher than I'd want but overall a good suit that I expect to last me a long time! I love the royal blue color, too. I felt this suit was true to size.

loading loading more items...