Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap - Black/Red

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap - Black/Red

rating star Great cap. It goes w/my daughters favorite suit to train with & I can find her

By Samantha Walker from WOODLAND HILLS, CA on 11/23/2014 1:10:26 PM

Size: NA

Great cap, matches her favorite suit (when we order it in black with red trim) and it's easy to find her since it's not like any of the others on the team. And... while many others have ripped this one has held up!

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

rating star just received this suit. ...seems like it will hold up but only time will tell

By camtpa from Tampa, FL on 11/22/2014 8:55:21 AM

Size: TRUE

Heavy weight material hoping they will last the winter swimming indoors 3 days a week.

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

rating star Nice Short

By Bevoboy from Houston, TX on 11/21/2014 6:59:00 PM

Size: TRUE

Fits great and has seemed to hold up well.

TYR Rockstar All Over Waterpolo Racer

TYR Rockstar All Over Waterpolo Racer

rating star great fit, cool print & a brilliant price

By Pit D! from Scotland on 11/21/2014 2:59:51 PM

Size: TRUE

great fit, perfect for training, as not as small as match kit! good strong drawstring, cool print & a great price.

TYR Team Digi Camo All Over Jammer

TYR Team Digi Camo All Over Jammer

rating star Great fabric, fits well

By swim mom from Tampa, FL on 11/21/2014 11:04:31 AM

Size: TRUE

These jammers are much more substantial than others we've bought. They are a nice in between of some cheaper suits and substantial, yet not as pricey as a race suit.

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

rating star The Best I have EVER worn!!!

By Eddie from High Point, NC on 11/21/2014 10:21:20 AM

Size: TRUE

These shorts are absolutely the best, yes I like the way they look, but more importantly the way they function and last!! I have been swimming with the US Masters for 5/6 years now and every 2-3 months I had to replace my speedo Lyrcra jammers due to the fact that they absolutely DO NOT last, and I rinse them out every time I am done.
By chance I happen to see the TYR Durafast on sale and purchased a pair………well a year later they are unfaded, the crotch area is not eaten out, and they are not loose and saggy like my old Speedos were after only a couple months of use. And I am swimming about 3200 yards a swim practice 3-4 times a week and just rinsing them out with cold water and throwing them in my swim bag. These shorts are the BEST, so after a year I bought a new pair of TYR(I lost some weight and went from a 32 to a 30 waist) or I would of kept swimming in the 32s. And this second pair lasted me 2 years before they finally started to fade and the crotch finally started to get eaten out, so today I am purchasing my third pair!!! You can't go wrong with these!!!

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

rating star Just right

By chenney from mi on 11/21/2014 10:08:59 AM

Size: NA

Fits great. Nice colors. Matches my daughter''s suit. Is exactly what I was looking for.

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

rating star Stop asking so many questions.

By Happy from Arizona on 11/21/2014 9:21:15 AM

Size: TRUE

Fine

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

rating star Well worth the price

By globalvargs from Melbourne, Australia on 11/20/2014 6:45:09 PM

Size: TRUE

Bought these for a friend. She feels they are stylish and true to description. Fits well. Excellent for warm hydrotherapy exercising with 100% chlorine proof and colorfast.

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

rating star Love the style !

By Globalvargs from Melbourne, Australia on 11/20/2014 6:39:35 PM

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable for exercising and great slimming look. Wish you had an outlet in Australia.

loading loading more items...