Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Solid Maxfit

TYR Solid Maxfit

rating star Tight on shoulders

By Cali E from San Diego, CA on 8/27/2014 4:05:52 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

The fit was fine around the waist and bum. However, the straps pull tight on my shoulders. I cut the tags off, otherwise I would return it because it is so uncomfortable. That being said, I am big busted.

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

rating star Love this bag

By Robert from Williamsville, NY on 8/24/2014 8:49:29 PM

Size: NA

My daughter loves this bag. We ordered it slightly less than a year ago, and she has been using it ever since. She swam with her high school and club team and used it at every meet and took it to every practice and the bag still looks brand new. The description says that it is a small bag, but it is almost as big as the full size bags.
She can fit her flippers, her suit, and a couple towels in the main compartment.
For the two pockets on the side, she uses one for brushes and snacks, and the other for caps and goggles.
The small pocket in front she uses for her phone, iPod, and jewelry.
The mesh pocket also in the front is great for storing wet suits if you don''t want your other things to get wet.
Bottom line, buy this bag. It''s worth it.

TYR Cobra Kai Diamondfit

TYR Cobra Kai Diamondfit

rating star My new favorite

By Laura P. from CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA on 8/24/2014 12:06:14 PM

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because I had a store credit to use, and I am so glad I did! It fits even better than my other TYR suits. I''m tall and somewhere between a 38 and 40, and the 40 is perfect—doesn''t pull on my shoulders too much when I''m doing back stroke, which is a big plus! I''m starting to train for a long-ish open-water swim, so I need a suit that doesn''t pull or chafe since I''m spending a lot of time in the water. This one is just the ticket! This morning I discovered the cat had chewed two holes in an older suit (grrr!), so I ordered a second Cobra Kai because I''m so pleased with it! Oh, and the print is very flattering!

TYR Solid Zipper One Piece

TYR Solid Zipper One Piece

rating star Great looking & comfortable.

By D. B. from Asbury Park, NJ on 8/22/2014 12:23:52 PM

Size: NA

Runs small, I ordered a size up from my true sz.

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Mostly pleased

By Patti from Illinois on 8/22/2014 9:35:05 AM

Size: TRUE

This suit meets my needs for 4x weekly water aerobics. I do wish the leg openings were a little tighter.

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

rating star Love this bag

By Nancy from Sacramento, CA on 8/22/2014 9:20:05 AM

Size: NA

This is a nice bag. I bought pink and blue and the colors are nicer than they appear online. The size of the bag is perfect--not too big and not too small. I love the styling because it''s attractive, lightweight, and has pockets. The only thing I can find wrong with this bag is the mesh is also on the back. If you''re carrying wet towels, etc. this could be a problem. I say move the wet stuff toward the front because this is an awesome bag.

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Solid Square Neck Controlfit

rating star Perfect fit

By Irene from Lancaster, PA on 8/22/2014 8:19:45 AM

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size up from my dress size and this suit fits perfectly. I have already recommended your website and this suit to my friend.

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

rating star Perfect!

By purpleiris from MS on 8/22/2014 6:52:16 AM

Size: NA

These goggles fit my 3 year old perfectly! They do not leak and are super comfortable on his face!

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

rating star Fits and stays on and the clear is all clear

By Neal from Santa Monica, CA on 8/21/2014 5:59:29 PM

Size: NA

Use the Tracer in clear if you are swimming where sun and glare are not an issue. I had been using the Tracer mirror and dark for outdoor swimming, but needed a google to compete indoors.
It fits like a Tracer, meaning no water gets in if you press it so there is a suction and separate the two straps so one is higher & the other lower around the back of your head.
If it could do all the above and be less pressure around the face it would be perfect.

TYR Kickboard - Black

TYR Kickboard - Black

rating star Nice Kick board

By Big D from Tn on 8/21/2014 12:55:36 PM

Size: NA

Overall great board, and fits in my Arena Fastback bag.

loading loading more items...