Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Asteroid Diamondfit

TYR Asteroid Diamondfit

rating star Not too Bad....

By J from Athens, GA on 6/29/2015 7:20:12 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Because I don't have a really big butt, I have to get a size smaller than I normally would, and with this cut of suit the underarms are extremely tight. Hoping this will relax after it's worn for awhile. Other than that it fits well, no riding up. I'm looking to see if this one lasts as long as the suit I have now in this style. Going on 2 years. I've never had a suit last that long.

TYR Kaleidoscope Maxfit One Piece

TYR Kaleidoscope Maxfit One Piece

rating star Great Fit For Leading the Lane!

By Banksie from Michigan on 6/29/2015 7:06:53 PM

Size: TRUE

I purchased this swim suit in two different kaleidoscope colors. This suit fits my 5'4" figure, perfectly. (I'm around 155 lbs.) A Size 40 was a good fit for me. It is comfortable and very supportive for my 4,000 meter swim every day. The straps are thicker, the material is durable and it has kept its color. The support in the back is wonderful, for it doesn't expose to much of my lower back/hip area. It is just one of my favorite long distance swim suits. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for comfort while swimming!

TYR Studs Crosscutfit

TYR Studs Crosscutfit

rating star Cute suit!

By AveMariaslm from FL on 6/29/2015 1:28:36 PM

Size: TRUE

Fit wonderful. Great bright pink color. Fun studs. Great workout suit! I want to get black now, too.

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

rating star TYR Swimsuit Grab bag

By Ken from El Paso on 6/29/2015 11:08:21 AM

Size: TRUE

Grand daughter found these not only attractive, but fit well, true to size. Perfect for swim team practice.

TYR Aquatic Resistance Plane

TYR Aquatic Resistance Plane

rating star great workout

By Sue from Yorktown, VA on 6/29/2015 9:19:33 AM

Size: NA

I water walk with these and then do a little work out. It's great for building muscles and using water as resistance.

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

rating star Good but has been better

By Rkern from Peoria, IL on 6/29/2015 8:25:18 AM

Size: TRUE

This is not our first grab bag purchase. I buy these for my daughter who swims year round. Our first purchase was fantastic. As was our second. Our third was okay. The suit was a good fit but did not seem as good quality as the first two. It seemed to be thinner and not lined as well. I can only hope that it will hold up as well. I am sure we will order again as we can't beat the price and overall are happy.

TYR Women's Competitor 6 in Tri Short

TYR Women's Competitor 6 in Tri Short

rating star On Q!

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015 7:33:17 AM

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first Sprint Triathlon . True to size, just the right amount of 'snug' in all the right places! Does not move/slip, so no readjustment needed. The padding is perfect so I did not look or feel like I was wearing a 'diaper' while walking! It's just perfect! I wouldn't change a thing!

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

rating star Great Bag!

By Stacy from Washington, DC on 6/29/2015 4:53:33 AM

Size: NA

This bag will accommodate all of your kids swim junk, with room to spare.

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Goggle

rating star Bought 3 pair

By 2funnydogs from New Orleans on 6/28/2015 10:43:50 PM

Size: NA

No leaking! Have to knot the straps because they do not hold while swimming. The strap is long enough but the clip doesn't hold. Worth the trouble though as the fit around the eyes is the best I've ever had.

TYR Oil Slick Legend Splice Jammer

TYR Oil Slick Legend Splice Jammer

rating star Thick material

By Maria from West Bloomfield, MI on 6/28/2015 9:39:41 PM

Size: TRUE

My son's summer club ordered this for the team suit. It is really thick, the thickest material I've felt in a pair of jammers, and takes about a day-and-a-half to line dry. He only wears this to practice as a type of drag suit, but doesn't race in it. One positive: I'm sure it will last a long time before it starts to break down.

loading loading more items...