Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

rating star Best prescription goggles

By All from Ashburn, Va on 2/9/2016 7:00:16 AM

Size: TRUE

These are the best prescription goggles I've had! I'm an age group triathlete and these have worked for me. I can only wear goggles with the adjustable nose strap or they leak and the straps are good and strong. I just wish they were a little more antifog and they would be perfect but I have learned some tricks for that...

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

rating star I loved it but had some problems after a year

By Elise Duther from Chattanooga, Tenessee on 2/7/2016 4:03:07 PM

Size: NA

It is the perfect size for everything I needed, but after a year the underneath layer of the flap to the biggest pocket ripped. It wasn't on the outside and did not compromise the purpose of this bag. I still use it and haven't had any other problems with it.

TYR Contact All Over Square Leg

TYR Contact All Over Square Leg

rating star Love the fit!

By Thomas from Lancaster, PA on 2/7/2016 6:43:46 AM

Size: TRUE

I love how this suits fits. Please offer more suits that fit the body tightly with seams like this one. It feels so much better than a front center seam and rear space between the glutes.

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016 9:16:42 AM

Size: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Maxfit Perfect Fit

By A Good Suit from Tampa, Florida on 2/2/2016 10:10:24 AM

Size: TRUE

I am very pleased with my new suit. It's the most comfortable suit out there in my opinion and I've tried a lot of different suits these past 18 years. It's dependable and durable and runs true to size. I'm in the water sometimes 6 days a week and my suit keeps up beautifully. I have never been disappointed in a TYR Durafast.
It dries quickly and retains it's color and stretch

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

rating star LOVE IT

By Kat from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 1/28/2016 7:33:00 PM

Size: TRUE

This suit feels amazing while swimming. I am a competitive swimmer and this is my new race suit. It feels amazing in the water and it's easy to get on and off, but fits tightly to your body while swimming like you want it to. Definitely 100% reccomend it, will buy again.

TYR Magura Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Magura Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Great practice suit!

By Jwalshsumm from Hudson, NH on 1/28/2016 2:40:35 PM

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses this suit for competitive practice and is very happy with the fit and how it feels in the pool. She is 5'6" and 115# and this size 30 fits perfectly.

TYR Supremo Crosscutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Supremo Crosscutfit One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Good suit but slips down in front

By Jwalshsumm from Hudson, NH on 1/28/2016 2:36:44 PM

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses this suit for competitive practice and it fits well. Her complaint is that the front of the suit falls down when she swims. She never had this problem with the dolphin uglies.

TYR Team Digi Camo Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Team Digi Camo Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Green one piece swimsuit

By Dee from Berlin, MD on 1/28/2016 12:01:57 PM

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit is used for lap swimming. The suit allows me to move freely as I practice each stroke.. The suit is true to size.

TYR Sonoma X-Back Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma X-Back Tankini Top

rating star Greatest swim suit I've ever purchased!

By AJ from IL on 1/28/2016 11:27:54 AM

Size: TRUE

I have been swimming laps in this swim suit for about six months. Still looks and fits like brand new. Very comfortable straps and the top is longer than the other three I ordered, hitting more at my hips.

I am 5-5", 140 lbs and I ordered a Medium top and bottom. I wear a B cup and I think it would be a tight fit with much more in that department. Fits looser in the stomach area than others I've ordered.

loading loading more items...