Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TYR Mesh Trainer Swimsuit

TYR Mesh Trainer Swimsuit

rating star PERFECT

By AARON from PHOENIX on 12/19/2014 9:31:07 AM

Size: TRUE

FITS RIGHT AND IS MY FAVORITE PRACTICE SUIT

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

rating star TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

By Chris from Akron, Ohio on 12/19/2014 8:29:21 AM

Size: TRUE

- Sizing is pretty much right on for what I wear in jeans.
- Internal lining covers entire suit, which should help it hold up.
- TYR emblem is embroidered
Only concern I had is bottoms of legs have a somewhat tight band. Took the plung sort of speak and wore them swimming and they feel just fine not overly restrictive. Fabric is flexible and supportive.

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

rating star Great jammer

By maj from Sanford, nC on 12/19/2014 2:34:22 AM

Size: TRUE

This is my second one. It is a great jammer for lap swimming etc. It has a double panel in front as expected and in the back as well. Both are sewn into the seams so they are an integral part of the suit and not a separate addition. I like the way the suit is constructed- no center seam- much more comfortable. It is also cut quite low, but that is what I wanted. It fit exactly as sized. Will purchase another soon. My last one lasted a year. I use two alternatively and my second one is about to need replacing.

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

rating star Suitable for Big kids

By Max from Israel on 12/18/2014 2:53:30 PM

Size: NA

Great Bag. Purchased for 7 old children and meet all our expectations, like - quality & size.

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

rating star It is the first time tech jammer

By Singh from Los Angeles on 12/18/2014 2:16:09 PM

Size: TRUE

This is the first time we tried any tech jammer.

Had a meet, my son found it tight, but hey, that is what they warn you in advance with tech jammers.

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

rating star Great bag

By Phylecia J. from MANDAN, ND on 12/18/2014 6:26:24 AM

Size: NA

I needed a big mesh shower bag for the gym and this bag is bigger than I thought. It holds all my shower essentials plus towel clothes and shoes. I love this bag

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

rating star Good size

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014 10:51:30 PM

Size: NA

The smaller paddles offer another type of workout compared with the larger model. I like to use both large and small during my workouts.

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

rating star great paddles

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014 10:50:08 PM

Size: NA

They offer a great workout.

TYR Kaleidoscope Silicone Cap - Multi

TYR Kaleidoscope Silicone Cap - Multi

rating star Nice and bright

By Cynthia Kume from Marion, OH on 12/17/2014 3:24:34 AM

Size: NA

Fun colored cap.

TYR Small Alliance Backpack - Orange/Navy

TYR Small Alliance Backpack - Orange/Navy

rating star I love it!!!!!

By AA from Lake Worth, FL on 12/16/2014 3:55:53 PM

Size: NA

My daughter is 11 years old and about 5.2.She got size 30 and fits just right.

loading loading more items...