Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015 12:21:42 PM

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

rating star Fits well!

By TraTDraHuKa from Israel on 1/28/2015 10:42:07 AM

Size: TRUE

I bought this "solid piped thin strap swimsuit" for my 7.5 old daughter and it fits perfectly.

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Does run a little small

By Liv from CT on 1/28/2015 10:37:03 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this brand for a lifeguard bathing suit in a 36 and it was a little big. I read the reviews and it said this bathing suit fits snug so I figured a 36 will work this time. When I got it in the mail it was really tight. I would suggest ordering a size up for this type of suit.

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

rating star exciting

By Kimbr from Milford OH on 1/28/2015 10:02:57 AM

Size: NA

This bubble and some new fins got my daughter very excited about swimming. I like that she now has some independence in the water.

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star Just as advertised

By D.S. from Chicago IL on 1/28/2015 9:59:52 AM

Size: TRUE

Fits well and dries well

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Good, but a little tight

By esther williams not from NYC on 1/28/2015 9:30:08 AM

Size: NA

I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head. The orange color is terrific, as is the yellow.

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

rating star for a small head but...

By esther williams not from NYC on 1/28/2015 9:27:04 AM

Size: NA

I like it, but it's a little tight even though I have small head.

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

rating star Awesome!

By K. Howard from Columbus, OH on 1/28/2015 9:04:31 AM

Size: NA

My son was so excited that he could actually SEE underwater! LOL The only downside is that they were a little hard to get separated and once I had them apart, it was a challenge to remember how to get them back together properly.

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star was a little too small

By jon from Lavergne, TN on 1/28/2015 8:38:57 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a beautiful well made suit but was a little small compared to a speedo of the same size.

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

rating star Great fit

By Ana from Sononma on 1/28/2015 8:21:24 AM

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves the Sporti Micro Back. They fit great and you can't beat the price. She got three in different colors. Can't say anything as for durability since we got them only about a month ago.

loading loading more items...