Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

rating star Great Goggles

By Rick from Michigan on 8/26/2015 6:10:45 AM

Size: NA

I felt I took a chance with these inexpensive goggles (you get what you pay for) and I'm very happy with this purchase. They look great, fit snug with no leaks and after a month of use, still no fogging. I would purchase them again.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star Fatastic briefs

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015 9:19:28 AM

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite briefs and I have seven of different colors with the navy blue being the latest in size 34. They fit true to size and so comfortably that you don't feel that you are actually wearing them. The euro style has just enough fabric to cover my buttocks and contain my above average profile bulge in the front with enough stretching ability to accommodate different situations. Unlike the Sporti solid swim brief, I usually have to check every so often and keep everything tucked in and my legs closer together when laying down on my back, due to the gap that sometimes ocurrs at the leg openings. During the hot and humid summers, these briefs are the only thing that I sleep in, lounge around the house or wear on the back patio, as well as on the beach. I have about a 33 1/2 to 34 waist and am not overweight and order the 34. Depending on your body build and how you like these briefs to fit, you may have to experiment and see how they feel with your waist size and a size up. When first buying these briefs in the past, I have sized up to a 36, but they were a bit loose for my liking and then I sized down to a 32 and they fit a little bit tighter than a 34 with the same coverage. No matter how you go, whether you size up or down or keep your waist size when ordering, these are euro style and are briefer and snug fitting! You'll enjoy wearing these briefs that highlight your assets if you aren't bashful. I also like the Sporti decal logo better than the former embroidered logo.

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

rating star Great briefs, run a bit large

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015 6:38:51 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I've been a fan of the euro briefs and thought that I'd give these a try and ordered in size 34. I found them a bit loose around the waistline with the drawstring tied, so I exchanged them for a size 32, which fit just right. The 32 size fits more snug but still has the room up front for above average equipment. With the narrower front liner, I think that the fabric can stretch better allowing for a more revealing profile and these briefs are comfortable. I usually downsize one size with Speedo type of trunks, so I did the same here without them binding at the leg openings and still maintain coverage in the back. Depending on body type, I wouldn't go two sizes down. I think that the leg openings would be too tight fitting.

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer

rating star It's really good

By Rolando from Los Angeles, California on 8/24/2015 6:26:09 AM

Size: TRUE

It fits just right I like the color I though it was going to be to small it fit me just right and I got it a 36 I am 34 and I like the mariel and wearing this week.

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star good value for the money

By KLP from Newtown,PA on 8/24/2015 5:31:14 AM

Size: TRUE

We needed something for a few weeks to finish out the season!

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015 7:14:59 PM

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

rating star Swim cap

By Betsy from Edmonds, WA on 8/23/2015 7:07:31 PM

Size: NA

My mother likes these and can't find them anywhere else.

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star Liked it!

By KATHY G. from Gainesville, FL on 8/23/2015 5:50:56 PM

Size: TRUE

This was my first time buying a rash guard to use in the pool. I'm 5'2", 34D and the Large fit me like a glove! Looks great and very comfortable to wear.

Sporti Rubber Ornament Cap

Sporti Rubber Ornament Cap

rating star OUTSTANDING CHOICE

By BigT from Los Alamitos, CA on 8/23/2015 5:33:32 PM

Size: NA

I picked the product myself, based on what my I think my wife likes. She loved it.

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

rating star comfortable

By Sharkie from Atlanta, Ga. on 8/23/2015 2:09:16 PM

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit well.

loading loading more items...