Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016 8:07:16 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016 10:20:00 AM

Size: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Cool design

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016 10:14:06 AM

Size: TRUE

Yellow design looks cool. Worried straps would be too thin but not a problem at all.

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016 10:09:35 AM

Size: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.

Sporti Studio Backless Yoga Chair

Sporti Studio Backless Yoga Chair

rating star Beware, narrower base than more expensive chairs...

By nw06 from New York, NY on 2/5/2016 6:31:45 AM

Size: TRUE

Affordable and fine for basic yoga asana chair work but if you are looking to practice more advanced poses, like chair sarvangasa (shoulder stand), be advised that the more narrow base makes this chair unsteady and prone to tipping.

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights - Purple - One Size

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights - Purple - One Size

rating star lightweight water barbells

By claudia stewart from brooksville, FL on 2/4/2016 10:50:21 AM

Size: TRUE

i am an elderly lady enrolled in Silver Sneakers program at our local health spa. most of us cannot use the provided barbells as they are too heavy to use. they are ment more for the younger healthier crowd., i purchased these for us older, weaker adults to use. they are a great hit. we can use them without strain but there is still a good amount of resistance to produce results. as a result i have ordered more for the ladies to use. I am a customer not the spa owner,
the only con i can think of is, if you have really big upper arms it is a little difficult to keep them under your arms to complete certain exercises. just squeeze harder.otherwise they are perfect. especially for beginners, you can always trade up as you get stronger.
the price is exceptional and shipping is free after a certain amount.

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

rating star Fits well once bottoms are tied

By Em from Phoenix, AZ on 2/4/2016 10:19:11 AM

Size: TRUE

As someone who typically wears an XS, this fit perfectly. It did seem to rise a bit short in the bottom, though. Once in the pool, and with the bottoms tied, I didn't experience any problems with gaping, slipping, or looseness.

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Black/Yellow - XS

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Black/Yellow - XS

rating star Becomes looser/gapes in the water

By Em from Phoenix, AZ on 2/4/2016 10:15:19 AM

Size: TRUE

As someone who usually wears an XS, this top fits me really well. When swimming in a pool however, I've noticed that the top of the bikini stretches, creating drag. When I finished swimming, the top was noticeably looser and would have fit someone with a much larger bust.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016 9:03:26 AM

Size: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap - Neon Green

Sporti Kids' Latex Swim Cap - Neon Green

rating star Great look and feel

By Itza Seoane from Chicago, IL on 2/3/2016 1:42:58 PM

Size: NA

My son have ear tubes and it protects his ears from water.

loading loading more items...