Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

rating star Great cap for kids

By Emily from Mountain View, CA on 7/3/2015 12:28:53 AM

Size: NA

Soft and firm silicone has enough give to stretch comfortably around your little one's head with less chance of pulling on hair compared to latex caps.

My son is 7 and refuses to cut his hair. It caused a problem in swim lessons when he came up for air and his hair was completely covering his eyes. The Sporti bungee strap for goggles was the perfect combination for him. The shark design put it over the top awesome for him.

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star awesome

By Ritamarie from Austin on 7/2/2015 7:14:08 PM

Size: TRUE

came quickly, fit well

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

rating star Would recommend

By Clebs from The Villages, Florida on 6/29/2015 6:04:25 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

They took getting used to, but once I did, they were fine. A little difficult to get on, strap would make it a bit easier.

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015 5:06:47 PM

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Ady's Mom from Orange County on 6/29/2015 4:20:42 PM

Size: NA

Good size- holds all stuff needed for Swim practice. Blue Color is perfect and easy to see in a crowd of bags.

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Low Tide Boardshort

rating star Bought Two

By Lester2915 from Playa Vista CA on 6/29/2015 3:21:48 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

These board shorts are so flattering. On me they ran small. I wear a Two in paants and had to send back the small to get the mediums. Love them.

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star This Suit Runs Small

By Amy from Boston, MA on 6/29/2015 3:04:07 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

According to the size chart, a chest size of 33" qualifies me for a small. Well - wrong - it's too small. I apparently needed to order a medium.

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

rating star Can finally See

By melissa morrison from bc, canada on 6/29/2015 2:48:51 PM

Size: NA

Great product, nice size, and finally able to see clearly. will reorder and have referred a number of people

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

rating star I love it!

By Amy from Clearwater, FL on 6/29/2015 2:08:39 PM

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! It's comfortable and supportive.

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

rating star Love it

By Monika from Geneva, IL on 6/29/2015 2:00:12 PM

Size: NA

love it. They dry fast and I have another pair for much longer and it is still in great condition.

loading loading more items...