Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Can't be beat for the price.

By Steve from Phoenix on 4/1/2015 9:22:13 AM

Size: NA

I use it for swim workouts. It will hold my kick board, towel, and suits. Has three separate compartments for keys, goggles, etc. The backpack straps are a bonus to keep my hands free. May be big enough for fins and bouy, but I don't use them.

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

rating star Nice Shorts

By Scott from Jacksonville, Fl on 4/1/2015 9:03:26 AM

Size: TRUE

Nice Shorts

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

rating star Good for the price

By CN from NJ on 4/1/2015 9:00:44 AM

Size: NA

Googles fit true to size and didn't leak/fog.

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

rating star Smaller than expected

By CN from NJ on 4/1/2015 8:59:59 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was o.k. EXCEPT for the size. I ordered a size 12. She typically finds a 10 too small and a 12 a little big. This was tight on her.

Sporti Youth Grab Bag Brief

Sporti Youth Grab Bag Brief

rating star True to size

By Valerie from Ottawa, Canada on 4/1/2015 8:33:31 AM

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size, and we ended up with a really cute color/pattern. Very happy with this purchase.

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great for lap swimming

By Kelli from South Beloit, Il on 4/1/2015 7:32:08 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is a little on the tight side but after a few times in the water I got used to it. Love the full coverage but still being very stylish.

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

rating star Better than expected!

By Kelli from South Beloit, Il on 4/1/2015 7:28:55 AM

Size: NA

Purchased this cap in 3 different colors because of the great price. They lived up to my expectations and more. If you like your ears covered while swimming this is the cap for you.

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Love this suit!

By Kelli from South Beloit, IL on 4/1/2015 7:25:19 AM

Size: TRUE

Great practice suit! I got a great price too! Plan to wear it snorkeling too.

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

rating star BUY ME!!

By Old Swimmer from Colorado Springs, CO on 3/31/2015 7:19:03 PM

Size: NA

Super easy to use and very versatile for most goggle types. Love them will never use the traditional strap again.

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Great if you have a large head and/or lots of hair

By Coconutty from York, PA on 3/31/2015 5:24:34 PM

Size: TRUE

I have a big head almost 24 inches (61cm) in circumference. The average female head is 20.75 inches (53 cm) and average male head is 22.5 inches (57cm). I have long hair, almost to the middle of my back that is a little on the thick side. I was able to get all my hair into this cap with room to spare.

A little bit of water did get in around the edges, but 95% of my hair stayed dry. I swim in a public chlorinated pool so my main goal is to keep the chlorine away from my color-treated hair. The most important feature is that I did not get a headache with this cap. It was snug, but not tight. If you have an average or small size head, this cap may be too big for you.

The cap was easy to put on and I like the feel of the material; it has a lot of give. This cap is great people who have a large head and/or lots of hair.

loading loading more items...