Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

rating star Prescription Googles

By Jiffy from Wisconsin on 8/3/2015 5:15:27 PM

Size: NA

I always keep extra googles around to replace my old ones when I start having fogging issues. These work just as good as expensive googles and they were at an extremely low price. I prefer the single split strap which these had also.

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

rating star Sporti Optical goggle

By db from Ohio on 8/3/2015 2:48:02 PM

Size: NA

Good product, very helpful for OWS and siting!

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star compression swim jammer

By Tom from Los Angeles on 8/3/2015 1:57:40 PM

Size: TRUE

Competitively priced and a great value. I wear these surfing under my wetsuit or board shorts and have found the quality and comfort to be excellent. Highly recommended.

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Bubbles from CA on 8/3/2015 1:44:50 PM

Size: NA

It is your basic Silicon cap, exactly what I wanted

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Nice Swimsuit

By HM from Tampa , Fl on 8/3/2015 1:26:34 PM

Size: TRUE

Confortable and bright colors and fits true sizes

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

rating star Just what I needed

By A former swimmer from North Carolina on 8/3/2015 1:15:21 PM

Size: TRUE

This is exactly what I needed to begin workouts after a long time out of the water. The suit fit well, and was kind of like swimming in pretty Spanx! I felt much less exposed and awkward walking on deck, and it is making me look forward to swimming with the local Masters team. It was reasonably priced, arrived quickly and the color is nice.

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

rating star Sporti Latex ornament cap--so cute!

By Kathleen D from North Carolina on 8/3/2015 12:59:54 PM

Size: NA

Love this cap. It's a really pretty orchid color that matches my dark purple suit well. It's not gaudy--fits well and is comfortable.

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

rating star sporti silicone fitness glove--super fun

By Kathleen D from North Carolina on 8/3/2015 12:55:33 PM

Size: TRUE

Love these swim gloves. Provide enough resistance and are easy to put on and remove. I hope they last for a long time.

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

rating star The sizing is different

By ljstudio from Anniston, Al on 8/3/2015 12:43:17 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

The sizing is tighter on these Sporti Jammers compared to the regular ones. I usually buy a 38 size in the normal Jammers & these were the first polyester ones I have ever had. Not too tight but definitely a difference. As long as longevity is concerned, I haven't had them that long, only about 6 swimming sessions...

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

rating star water shoes

By ad from gainesville, fl on 8/3/2015 12:36:41 PM

Size: TRUE

I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet but they fit great and I'm sure I'll enjoy them.

loading loading more items...