Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

rating star snug as a bug

By SacSwimmer from Sacramento, CA on 8/29/2014 10:51:48 AM

Size: TRUE

I am never sure whether to get 32''s or 34''s in swim briefs. Based on reviews, I bought these in 32, and the Splice suit in 34. After trying on both suits, at first I thought I had made a mistake. The Splice fit perfectly, but these felt too small. But after wearing them both I realized these are meant to fit snug. They look good that way. As others have said, the lining and fabric make them less revealing up front than lycra. That said, because of the cut, I am showing a bit more of my lower back than I would like. (And I do not have a big butt!) So if that is a concern for you, don''t get these. To sum it up, this is an attractive and durable suit, with the snuggness and fabric making it slightly less comfortable than lycra/nylon suits.

Sporti Solid Swim Brief - Royal - 36

Sporti Solid Swim Brief - Royal - 36

rating star Very comfortable. Since these fit somewhat small I ordered larger.

By SESQ from Lenoir, NC on 8/29/2014 8:49:13 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this brief in my regular size and it was too tight. Since I don''t swim/race I don''t need too snug a fit and yet I''m not worried about this slipping off as a larger size. The materials are soft and well woven.

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

rating star awesome

By lynne u. from sandpoint ID on 8/29/2014 8:24:01 AM

Size: NA

why buy the expensive brands? These are great, no fog, fit perfect, visual field good

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Odd fit, rides up in back

By Jennifer M. from San Jose, CA on 8/28/2014 7:43:55 PM

Size: TRUE

I am a very standard size XS (chest 30AA, 5''2, 100lbs), and find the fit of this top to be quite odd. It''s not too small; the band below the chest is about the right tightness (less compression than a sports bra), but the straps are very short. My torso is slightly long for my height, but not that long! The straps pull the back up so that the band in the back is significantly higher than it is in front. As a result, the band in front has a tendency to ride up, even though I''m pretty flat chested. From the reviews, it doesn''t sound like it works any better for larger chested women. I definitely prefer the more balanced fit of the reversible Sporti swim top; even though the two look like they''re cut similarly, that one doesn''t ride up in back and feels altogether more sturdy.

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star The fit is great! I like these fins the best.

By jay low from washington st on 8/28/2014 5:31:23 PM

Size: TRUE

Great!

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

rating star Great product

By Jeffrey S. from Oshawa, ON on 8/28/2014 2:36:20 PM

Size: TRUE

These work great and replaced an inferior product I purchased from my eye doctor for $60.00

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

rating star Slippery When wet

By Jeffrey S. from Oshawa, ON on 8/28/2014 2:34:30 PM

Size: NA

These clips work but get slippery when wet. Make sure you wash you nose and these clips thorny with soap before using or they will slip off.

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Really love it! and easy to put on

By Jessica R. from California on 8/28/2014 11:01:10 AM

Size: TRUE

I have a long and thick hair, and when I tried this cap I though it wasn''t going to fit but what a surprise! it did! and is not hard to put on. It also didn''t pull out hair and it is very soft inside.
I will recommend this cap to anyone with long and thick hair, really worth to buy it.

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star That'' s good

By Looki from Minneapolis on 8/28/2014 10:30:19 AM

Size: TRUE

Great and cheap. not the color I expected by the size. Works well in the swimmingpool, I can go faster than a shark, if I am very focus I can go faster than a chetah. Pretty amazing stuff!

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star Allowed for a Great Mini-Vacation

By Cheryl from Brookville, PA on 8/28/2014 10:19:42 AM

Size: TRUE

The order process was easy and delivery was prompt as specified. The quality was FANTASTIC! I purchased this based on reviews and the quality of this shirt was everything that was advertised. I ordered a size Large and it was true to size. My husband was able to enjoy our mini vacation without feeling uncomfortable in the pool area. It wasn''t clingy when wet which was important to him. The collar was comfortable, not too high and tight. He wanted me to immediately order another when we got home, but in the next size up. We are sad to find out that an XL is not available in this style.

loading loading more items...