Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

rating star Really Nice Suit Top

By Sharon Fry from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 1/30/2015 4:36:14 PM

Size: TRUE

This is a really good suit for anyone who is busty. I'm a size 32DDD so the adjustable straps are amazing. It also holds up well when I'm swimming laps.

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer Youth

rating star Wonderful

By Swimswim from Texas on 1/30/2015 3:46:29 PM

Size: TRUE

I ordered this one for my 7 year old and it fits like a glove. It's seems more durable that the speedo brand. Will re-order it for sure.

Sporti Neon Piped Splice Jammer - Black/Neon Pink - 34

Sporti Neon Piped Splice Jammer - Black/Neon Pink - 34

rating star Great. Finally wore them out.

By L E Mallinckrodt from Kirkwood, MO on 1/30/2015 1:03:29 PM

Size: TRUE

Nice suit. I'll order another.

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

rating star GREAT SUIT

By DN from Lake Mary Florida on 1/30/2015 12:47:17 PM

Size: TRUE

MY third time - must be satisfied!

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

rating star Sporti Spandex

By Gbrown from maryland on 1/30/2015 11:00:04 AM

Size: TRUE

This product protects against flipper rub, keeping your feet nicely protected.

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

rating star Love it!

By new swimmer from Murrieta CA on 1/30/2015 10:01:26 AM

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit per sizing chart....plenty of room. Nice and warm after outdoor swimming. I was surprised by the exceptional quality. Love the multiple pockets and long length.

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

rating star Not the best looking shoes....

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015 9:36:39 AM

Size: TRUE

Pro - Cheap deck shoes. Need for officiating because the kiddos like to get us officials wet!
Con - Flimsy looking, not a good shape on the foot, lacks support. I would have sent them back but for $12 bucks, I'll use them a couple times....

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Camo Swimsuit, great choice!

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015 9:21:05 AM

Size: TRUE

Many compliments when I wore this to Master practice last week! Fits exactly as it should, feels great, thin straps are comfortable. Highly recommend.

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Love it

By Amy from Fairhope, al on 1/30/2015 8:40:38 AM

Size: NA

Fits great !

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

rating star OK

By SBMC from NJ on 1/30/2015 8:39:22 AM

Size: NA

Bought this for my 11-year-old son. Silicone is thinner than expected (son is used to our swim team's silicone cap which is much thicker) but, for the price we paid, it is ok.

loading loading more items...