Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star good for long torsos

By travelcregs from MIlwaukee, WI on 10/20/2014 1:42:52 PM

Size: TOOBIG

This does not fit petite frames very well. Too much material in the torso. I will keep it as a spare because the price was fair.

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

rating star Great fit, great product

By Jett from Arkansas on 10/20/2014 12:32:39 PM

Size: TRUE

They arrived earlier than I expected, they fit just right, and they are very comfortable in the water.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 3-5, Women's 5-7

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - Men's 3-5, Women's 5-7

rating star Perfectly fine fins, but my regular size feels too big

By KAO from Santa Monica, CA on 10/20/2014 9:55:24 AM

Size: TOOBIG

At least for me, the fins (while good quality for the price) did not come true to size. I wear a women''s size 6 shoe, and in the past, have purchased other brands of fins in the the 3-5 men''s, 5-7 women''s size. The Sporti fins were way too large, both width and length, for my foot and I had to return them. Even with fin socks, they would have been too big. From this experience, I have concluded that fins are probably the one swim-related product that I should not purchase online.

Sporti 13

Sporti 13

rating star Nice to have works well,

By Gary Mickel from Arlington, TX on 10/20/2014 9:42:32 AM

Size: NA

I would like it even more if there was more size available a larger towel to soak up more water.

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Pant

rating star nice

By hottubkid from Whittier, Ca on 10/20/2014 7:00:21 AM

Size: TRUE

Great fit light weight washes well.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Purple - 38

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief - Purple - 38

rating star Best I''ve tried

By Steve Krieshok from Jackson, CA on 10/20/2014 6:02:01 AM

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable suit that has held up well, unlike other colors of the same suit!

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Large and easy to carry

By naplesrainbow from Naples, FL on 10/20/2014 4:41:49 AM

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold all of my swim gear plus all my after-swim essentials like shampoo and conditioner. Easy to carry as a back pack or on one shoulder.

Sporti Antifog X-tec Pro Goggles - Clear Lens, Blue Frame

Sporti Antifog X-tec Pro Goggles - Clear Lens, Blue Frame

rating star Had to replace strap before use

By CRJR from Kansas City, MO on 10/20/2014 3:22:10 AM

Size: NA

Ok goggles, but prefer the S2''s. I had to replace the strap on these before use - strap is thin and weak so it slips out of place and does not provide firm fit. The goggles themselves are ok, but just prefer the S2 over this one.

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame

rating star Love these goggles!!!!

By CRJR from Kansas City, MO on 10/20/2014 3:20:28 AM

Size: NA

My daughters really like these goggles. Tried the X-tec, but these really are a great goggle. We have lasted several months on the same pairs.

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit - Navy - 30

rating star Good fit, wore quick

By CRJR from Kansas City, MO on 10/20/2014 3:14:48 AM

Size: TRUE

It was a good fit and sizing accurate, but wore quickly.

loading loading more items...