Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

rating star Great product and Value for Money

By Shermaine Tan from Singapore on 4/25/2015 9:16:31 AM

Size: NA

Fits perfect with adjustable straps on both sides, including adjustable nose bridge. Anti-fog works well, and I bought this goggles in both the blue tint and the black tint, but I prefer the blue tint, as the blue tint allows a better absorption of light into the goggles, allowing clearer vision, while the metallic coating reflects glare. Great product for such a low price!

Sporti Sushi Thin Strap Swimsuit - Grey/Multi - 36

Sporti Sushi Thin Strap Swimsuit - Grey/Multi - 36

rating star Perfect suit with a great design

By Aquilina from Towson, MD on 4/21/2015 9:15:50 PM

Size: TRUE

Tha pattern and cut of this suit worked perfectly for me. As a swim instructor it''s a nice conversation starter due to the pattern- with kids and parents alike commented on the fun design. It held up fairly well considering the amount of times children pulled on the fabric and how often/long I would be in the pool.

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015 10:19:42 AM

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

rating star Runs Small

By MELANIE T. from West Haven, CT on 4/21/2015 10:04:08 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

rating star Very nice

By Joy from Yuma AZ on 4/21/2015 9:47:30 AM

Size: TRUE

Very nice. Comfortable

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

rating star Runs very small

By jbex from Colorado on 4/21/2015 9:03:08 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a medium in swimsuits and I bought an Extra large. (still tight) They run very small.

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

rating star Great Color and Size!

By Michael Panch from The Villages, Florida on 4/21/2015 8:48:49 AM

Size: TRUE

Had a size 40 and loved it, lost 25 pounds and suit was to big. Purchased a size 38 and it fits like a glove!!!!!

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

rating star You Get What You Pay For

By Robin from Hermosa Beach on 4/21/2015 8:40:39 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I did not like this suit. It is flimsy and the cut of it did not fit me right. The rear coverage is wide enough, but not high enough.

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

rating star Better Than Anticipated!

By mom2jsh from OK on 4/21/2015 8:18:03 AM

Size: TRUE

This swim parka exceeded my expectations. Since this parka was considerably cheaper than some others, I expected it to be of a lower quality. Boy, was I wrong. It's made of a nice warm material on the inside and the outside seems to be made well. I was also concerned that it might be big and hang on my daughter because she's quite petite for her age, but it fit great. The extra bonus was the nice job of placing the lettering on the back. My daughter is thrilled with this product. No more shivering between meets!

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

rating star wonderful product and a good value

By Judy from Portland, OR on 4/21/2015 8:14:14 AM

Size: TRUE

the thick fleece lining is really welcome and the personalized embroidered name is a welcome touch

loading loading more items...