Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Overall great swimsuit!

By Ashley from San Antonio, TX on 4/28/2016 11:38:56 AM

Size: TRUE

My daughter is long and lean for an 11 year old and this style of swimsuit fits her very well! She has two and loves both... My youngest is a tiny peanut and we ordered the correct size, but this style cut into her back in a strange way and she refused to wear it because it was uncomfortable. Not sure but maybe body type matters with this style of swimsuit?

I was disappointed that my youngest didn't like it because it is a great suit that holds up well! My oldest swims 3 times a week for an hour during the school year and both suits are still new looking and not stretched out at all!

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

rating star Team Sporti Parka

By Orcas Swim Team from San Diego on 4/28/2016 8:38:45 AM

Size: TRUE

I purchased this Parka for one of my swimmers and so far it has been excellent. My entire team have bought one and both swimmers and parents have been extremely happy. I haven't noticed any flaws on the parka but It has only been a few months, I'm hoping that as time passes they will hold up to all my 8-16yr olds.

The inside liner is super soft and there are lots of obvious and hidden pockets which are great for kids. Lots of our swimmers love jumping out the pool and putting them on. Has kept them warm after practice especially in our 60 degree weather at 8pm.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Great bag, kids and parents loved it!

By Barb from Scituate, MA on 4/28/2016 8:04:04 AM

Size: NA

Great bag, lots of pockets for storage, place to put your name on the back in case it gets lost and the mesh lets it dry out quickly.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

rating star Great value

By Swimfast from STL on 4/28/2016 7:06:19 AM

Size: TRUE

I swim three times a week, and mostly use these suits. I like the price as well as the style. They do wear out a little faster than the Speedo Solar but being so much less expensive serve as well or better. The are not for the super modest, but cover the essentials perfectly.

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

rating star Runs Small in Waist

By MONI W. from ASHVILLE, AL on 4/28/2016 6:50:28 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

Fits tight on hips. Color great. Length perfect. Up-size for better fit.

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Nice suit

By SunshineCindy from Deer Park, TX on 4/28/2016 5:21:11 AM

Size: TRUE

Good suit for the price, it looks really nice on. Ours is worn for Daily practice, the only thing we've noticed is the stitching coming out on the straps, but other than that, my daughter LOVES it.

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star Very Nice Fit

By Kemp from Centreville, MI on 4/28/2016 4:28:06 AM

Size: TRUE

Very nice quality and fit.

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star great purchase!

By Berber from Alpharetta GA on 4/28/2016 4:19:41 AM

Size: NA

Perfect fit to carry towel, shoes, water and equipment back
and forth to water aerobics class.

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star comfortable

By Rebelsoul659 from Bailey, CO on 4/27/2016 8:08:37 PM

Size: TRUE

It's very comfortable I own it in blue and in red and it helps that it hugs your body instead of being too tight

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

rating star Good value

By Judy from Morton, IL on 4/27/2016 2:18:07 PM

Size: TRUE

I take water aerobics classes and these provide enough cushion for my feet.

loading loading more items...
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW