Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Pleased overall.

By Barracuda Team mom from Lake Nona, Fl on 7/25/2014 11:42:29 AM

Size: TRUE

Overall the suit is great. The blue color is vibrant and stands out. We ordered these for our team. For the most part they ran true to size, but depending on the girls build the size may need to go up. I do recommend rinsing it in cold water after using it then hang to dry. No washing machine and no detergent. They do fade quickly if worn repeatedly. We tell our team to only where them for meets; so they stay vibrant. Overall our team is very happy with our new suits. Thank you swimoutlet!

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

rating star Supportive and Sporty

By Rebecca from Lagun Niguel, CA on 7/25/2014 8:18:32 AM

Size: TOOBIG

It is very difficult for me to find swim suits that don''t put me on "display". I normally wear a 32 F. This suit in the "E" (DDD) size fit me just right in the cups And the chest. The suit works because of the completely adjustable straps. Would love to have this suit in many colors! Note that the underwire cups run a little big so maybe order a size down.

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Sporti light wave thin strap suit

By Megan R. from Balfour, BC on 7/25/2014 7:52:50 AM

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves how the suit fit! The only negative is that the threads on both straps started unravelling even before she wore it for the first time.

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

rating star A little too big

By ANDREA B. from RALEIGH, NC on 7/25/2014 4:57:08 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I decided to order a XL based upon my measurements and other reviewers saying that this brand runs small. I am 5''7", 135 pounds, and wear 34C bra. I usually wear a M top. The XL is slightly too large, noticeable to me under the arms, where the fabric seems to stick out. I decided to keep this top anyway because I like everything else about it. The L is available but the color it''s available in costs more than the one I ordered, plus I''d have to pay shipping because I''m not ordering anything esle. Other reviewers say to order up if you''re on the fence. I would now suggest you take a little more time in your decision. Although I wear a 34 bra, my measurement was 36 which according to their size chart indicates an XL is needed.

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

rating star Too Big

By ANDREA B. from RALEIGH, NC on 7/25/2014 4:50:09 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a XL based upon my measurements and other reviewers saying that this brand runs small. I am 5''7", 135 pounds, 34C. I usually wear a M top. The XL was too large for me. I also did not like the drawstring, which I wasn''t expecting. It does say it has one in the description but I overlooked it and it''s certainly not evident in the pictures. I am returning this top and the matching bottom.

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Too Big

By ANDREA B. from RALEIGH, NC on 7/25/2014 4:48:03 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a XL based upon my measurements and other reviewers saying that this brand runs small. I am 5''7" and 135 pounds. I usually wear a 6 pant/skirt, sometimes a 4 or 8 depending on the manufacturer. The XL was too large for me. I also did not like the drawstring waist which I wasn''t expecting. It does say that in the description but I overlooked it and it''s certainly not evident in the pictures. I am returning these and the matching top.

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

rating star good cap

By jim from brattleboro vt on 7/24/2014 7:10:49 PM

Size: NA

the cap feels a little to tight

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

rating star the perfect cap

By Wendy N. from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ on 7/24/2014 5:54:08 PM

Size: NA

I have a few of these Sporti silicone caps from Swimoutlet. Not because I need more than one, (because they last forever) but because they are so cute, comfortable, and come in so many colors that I just can't help myself. I love these swim caps. I highly recommend these. I have NEVER had any issues whatsoever. They are the perfect cap.You can just rinse it with some soap after the pool and throw it into your gym bag.

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Nice with one issue

By Hellerpc from Peoria IL on 7/24/2014 4:35:05 PM

Size: TRUE

I use them 3 or 4 times a week. They are comfortable, but it rubs against my big toe. Some nites it hurts. But I love using them.

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

rating star fit is small

By desertwarrior from High Desert SoCal on 7/24/2014 2:36:23 PM

Size: TRUE

I ordered a size up since I read that it runs small. The cut of the suit is great. My daughter only wore it to one meet and it already started getting saggy. It is good for synchro or for swim practice,but it fills with water in the chest area. I dont recommend for swim meets.

loading loading more items...