Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

rating star Grreat product

By swimmerpiano from Arizona on 9/19/2014 11:48:35 AM

Size: TRUE

My only problem is that the belt creeps up to my arms. I think I''m getting it to where it stays down.

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

rating star WOW great product

By Pamela L. from Bedford, TX on 9/19/2014 10:39:39 AM

Size: TRUE

Works great for my water workout, and low price, is a great bonus.
My Sporti Fitness Barbells, just as good quality as Barbells costing $30 +.
Love it.

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

rating star Great for large natural breasts

By dnmtrx from Chicago, IL on 9/19/2014 8:06:36 AM

Size: TRUE

I wear a 38 DDD and bought the DDD/E, it fits great and I was surprised by how much support it gave me. I had never dared to wear a two-piece to play beach vball, but gave this a shot and I did not fear falling out or having too much bounce even once!

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great Suit!

By S Guba from Indiana on 9/19/2014 8:04:58 AM

Size: TRUE

I swim in this suit everyday. Holds up great. The sizing is right on target. This is my "go to" suit and style. I have ordered just about one of every color of this design. The suit holds the color well with swimming 5 days a week!

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

rating star Best fit!

By Greg L. from Upper Arlington, OH on 9/19/2014 7:42:52 AM

Size: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly! I would buy more of this style!

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star Great for the price!

By Greg L. from Upper Arlington, OH on 9/19/2014 7:41:34 AM

Size: TRUE

Fits well

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Another Sporti winner....

By Brianne K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/19/2014 7:16:50 AM

Size: TRUE

Sporti swimsuits have always worked well as practice suits for my teen swimmer. They fit nicely (no rubbing, chafing) and seem to last fairly well (nothing lasts too long with daily pool use!). We always buy a couple at a time and have been happy with them all. I think this design is my swimmer''''s favorite so far, but there''''s always something she likes. Hope this one stays in stock for a while as we''''d purchase a couple more if they are available!

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Another Sporti winner....

By Brianne K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/19/2014 7:16:05 AM

Size: TRUE

Sporti swimsuits have always worked well as practice suits for my teen swimmer. They fit nicely (no rubbing, chafing) and seem to last fairly well (nothing lasts too long with daily pool use!). We always buy a couple at a time and have been happy with them all. I think this design is my swimmer''s favorite so far, but there''s always something she likes. Hope this one stays in stock for a while as we''d purchase a couple more if they are available!

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Great Value!

By Brianne K. from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/19/2014 6:54:50 AM

Size: TRUE

Originally bought the shorter fins, but my swimmer also wanted to have the longer fins for training. These fit and work well. Great product at a great price means great value.

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star True to size

By Leenie from Raleigh NC on 9/19/2014 6:45:16 AM

Size: TRUE

I just returned a Sporti suit, size 36 was too small, so I ordered a size 38 for this one which fit perfectly. My Zeet suits are all size 36; it seems Sporti suits overall just run small.

loading loading more items...