Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

rating star Sporti Fitness Glov

By ginger from emmaus pa on 7/30/2015 12:18:50 PM

Size: TOOBIG

runs a little large but was unisex sizing
very helpful

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Training fins

By Wendy from Orlando, Fl on 7/30/2015 12:11:11 PM

Size: TRUE

Have only worn once. Hard to keep my feet under surface when on front. Think they will help improve my kick and position in water.

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

rating star really good

By Karen from paulden, az on 7/30/2015 11:39:11 AM

Size: NA

my son said they were reallly good and blocked out the sun

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief

rating star True to size & great color.

By Jay from Eugene, Oregon on 7/30/2015 10:27:48 AM

Size: TRUE

Prefer Latex over poly for better feel, stretch and comfort. Sporti should add this color to their Latex line.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Great fins

By KMG from Charleston on 7/30/2015 10:10:55 AM

Size: NA

True to size, comfortable foot pocket, and overall great performance.

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star excellent

By Ellen Dixon from saint Augustine, FL on 7/30/2015 9:54:33 AM

Size: TRUE

nice look, Holds it shape great price

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

rating star Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

By Fay from Pflugerville on 7/30/2015 9:18:23 AM

Size: NA

Love the cap

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015 7:04:50 AM

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

rating star Exactly what i needed for lake & river outings!

By activemom from Tennessee on 7/30/2015 7:01:25 AM

Size: TRUE

great customer service from SwimOutlet with a delivery problem (my fault). Great fit, love the adjustable closure to keep rocks/sand out. Fit true to size. Low price. Perfect!

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

rating star Sporti Linear Splice Jammer

By BB from North GA on 7/30/2015 6:18:22 AM

Size: TRUE

These Jammers appear well made. I have worn other Jammers that were heavier grade Polyester, these are thin grade but NOT SEE THROUGH. They are lightweight, fit well, true to size, and comfortable. Short, but not too short at the waist. Long on the leg with fairly tight elastic at bottom. Any concern about these shorts are nullified because the PRICE was FANTASTIC!

loading loading more items...