Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

rating star Fit is a bit big

By Melissa from Calgary, AB on 10/23/2014 12:56:57 PM

Size: TOOBIG

The fit is a bit bigger then i expected. I was going to order a medium as that is suggested for women but my golf gloves are a small. So glad i got the small bc even it is a bit big on me. I use them for aquafit and they do the job but wish they created just a bit more resistance. So far the velcro is holding up.
They are worth it for the price in my opinion.

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Just Perfect

By Dawn from San Diego on 10/23/2014 7:30:47 AM

Size: TRUE

The shoes are perfect for walking through rocky waterfalls

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

rating star Good cap, good price

By Sharon W. from Claremont, NH on 10/23/2014 6:59:49 AM

Size: NA

Good cap. Good price.

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Nice suit but sized smaller!

By wmverdon from Canton, Ga on 10/23/2014 6:29:48 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a 34 and it was too small. The other 34 suit we ordered fits fine. It is a really nice looking suit but ran a little small.

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

rating star long lasting jammer..very good !

By nu from henderson on 10/22/2014 8:24:25 PM

Size: TRUE

My boy loves this jammer. It really fits him right and last a lot longer, quality as good as speedo endurance with half the price.

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggles - Clear Lens/Silver Frame

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggles - Clear Lens/Silver Frame

rating star Favorite goggle

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014 3:38:29 PM

Size: NA

It's all about fitting the bone structure of your face. This one fits me best. Have used clear and smoke. Both great.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 9-10, W 10-11

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 9-10, W 10-11

rating star Good Fin

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014 3:35:33 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I wear 8.5 sneaker. Probably should have bought Small, but was afraid they would be too small. Occasionally I kick one off. Otherwise they are great.

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief - Navy - 30

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief - Navy - 30

rating star Favorite suit

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014 3:14:36 PM

Size: TRUE

I have commented on this suit previously.

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Parka

rating star Love It!

By Swim Mom Pam from Pearland, TX on 10/22/2014 3:10:43 PM

Size: TRUE

The Adult XS was a great size for my almost 11 year old daughter, leaving a little room to grow. It keeps her warm and the fleece lining is nice and soft.

Sporti Antifog S3 Goggle - Clear Lens/Clear Frame

Sporti Antifog S3 Goggle - Clear Lens/Clear Frame

rating star Perfect Vision

By Lori Waldee-Warden from DE on 10/22/2014 2:30:32 PM

Size: NA

Great fit and crystal clear. I love these for indoor lap swimming.

loading loading more items...