Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

rating star Swim suit

By Sandra from Memphis, TN on 2/26/2015 12:10:35 PM

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and the texture

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star great for recreational lap swimming

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, tx on 2/26/2015 11:17:28 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I already have 8 of this bikini top in different colors. I love this new green one too. The shade of green is like emerald ocean water. I always buy this top in an xlg but I wear a 34d bra. This bikini top is nicely supportive for lap swimming (I don't do flip turns though) I don't fall out but I'm not smashed in either.

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

rating star perfect water aerobics barbells

By aqua diva from Florence az on 2/26/2015 6:53:56 AM

Size: TRUE

i bought these for my water aerobics clients who are all over 60 years old and these are perfect weight for arm muscle workouts and upper body strength building, i ordered more because now everybody wants them!!

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

rating star Pretty good, do leak

By swimmon from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015 6:31:53 AM

Size: TRUE

Pretty good. Do leak a little. My daughter is 4 though so her face is still pretty small for googles and these do a decent job for the price compared with others that were much more expensive and did not do any better.

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

rating star What I expected.

By Cagg from Salem on 2/26/2015 5:23:28 AM

Size: TRUE

True to size.

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

rating star Great Find!

By New happy customer from Waterbury,Ct on 2/25/2015 5:39:43 PM

Size: NA

Amazing how these work! I couldn't believe the reviews of how well they worked for such nearsided eyes. Now I have so much more confidence in the pool. Love love love. THANKYOU!

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Really cool

By Cay from El Paso,TX on 2/25/2015 3:36:53 PM

Size: NA

Good quality

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

rating star BIG workout for your arms and your stroke

By QuadFire from Colorado on 2/25/2015 3:32:40 PM

Size: TRUE

I use these to swim laps at the local rec center to help me have a more powerful stroke, and improve my stroke speed. These will REALLY work out your arms and shoulders and make you more aware of your stroke and how your hands enter the water while doing a crawl. My speed has noticeably increased in a very short amount of time. Only thing I found uncomfortable was the rubber strap that you insert your finger into when you wear them. It's a little tight and 'not quite' in the right spot on my finger. I loosened up the strap a little, and it's much better, but could be better placed.

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015 1:40:14 PM

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - S

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - S

rating star Great suit

By seery from Champlin, MN on 2/25/2015 1:37:45 PM

Size: TRUE

Cute!!

loading loading more items...