Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoe II

rating star Great for Water Aerobics

By Bob from NY on 7/23/2014 8:02:56 AM

Size: TRUE

My wife and I do water aerobics and these shoes are just right. They seem to be holding up pretty well in that the sole has much more cushioning than previous brands we''ve used. We also like the price!

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

rating star Good fabric; great price

By ng6 from Texas on 7/23/2014 7:34:09 AM

Size: TRUE

Useful product, great sizing, affordable enough for everyone to have in their swim bag.

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Cute

By Julie from Parkville, MO on 7/23/2014 6:39:18 AM

Size: TRUE

These swim bottoms seem to fit true to size. I think they would have been just fine for lap swim. I returned mine because the top didn''t work but I had no issues with the bottoms.

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom

rating star Sturdy Bottoms

By TruckinBiscuits from New York on 7/23/2014 6:25:18 AM

Size: TRUE

Got the medium bottoms and large top. They fit perfectly on me. 5'' 4", 120lbs, B/C cup.

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

rating star Great quality

By Seiford from Maplewood, MN on 7/23/2014 4:34:23 AM

Size: NA

Kids were tired of the cheap kick boards from discount stores. These are good quality!

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

rating star Uncomfortable

By Rod from Chandler,AZ on 7/23/2014 12:49:09 AM

Size: NA

Good goggles overall, but nose piece is made of hard plastic and starts to hurt after a long swim.

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - E-Cup

rating star Good fit but could be more supportive.

By Gretchen Combs from Yukon, OK on 7/22/2014 8:27:20 PM

Size: TRUE

I was happy to find a bathing suit top that had larger chests in mind. However, this top is seriously lacking support for an DD/E cupped woman. Tf your boobs are big and real (and probably heavy) don''t expect this top to give you the support large chested women need

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

rating star swim practice suit

By Leah from Arizona on 7/22/2014 2:06:23 PM

Size: TRUE

My daughter says that the straps are comfortable and do not rub.

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

rating star perfect fit swim cap

By peggy B. from warren, Michigan on 7/22/2014 1:16:51 PM

Size: NA

I had searched everywhere for a cap that fit and wouldn't slip off. Finally found one. I'm happy with it.

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

rating star As advertised, form, fit, style, & comfortable.

By Joe from MD on 7/22/2014 1:13:21 PM

Size: TRUE

So far so good, will have to wait for long term use. Current thought is that I would buy the same suit again. Used for laps.

loading loading more items...