Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Black - One Size

Sporti Fitness Barbells - Black - One Size

rating star Good resistance in the water.

By Steven Cooper from Foothill Ranch, CA on 7/31/2014 3:47:24 PM

Size: TRUE

The rubber on the handle slips a little, but it is a good item.

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

rating star Training Swim Fins

By Mike from Troy, OH on 7/31/2014 3:13:41 PM

Size: TRUE

The swim fins by Sporti are a great fit. The price was as usual very fair. The short version fin is easier to maneuver in than the longer fins. They still have great propulsion though. All in all, a good training item.

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

rating star Great!

By Swim mom from Little rock, AR on 7/31/2014 2:33:23 PM

Size: NA

Anti fog works and keeps the water out

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star Fits well and good quality

By Swimmer1975 from Sacramento, CA on 7/31/2014 12:41:52 PM

Size: TRUE

Material seems to last well. I''m between a 32 and 34, so purchased one of each. The both fit well, though the 32 doesn''t cover as much. That''s ok with the eurocut, recommend for the price, cut and quality.

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

rating star love my belt

By Wanda from Crosby,TX on 7/31/2014 12:17:06 PM

Size: TRUE

I have to have my belt for therapy in my pool therapy. It fits well and I am very pleased.

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star excellent

By Jo from Sherwood Park, AB on 7/31/2014 7:01:46 AM

Size: TRUE

ordered 5 suits all fit , all good quality, very happy. 1 sporti guard suit. 3 sporti paint splatter suits, 1 micro back suit.

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

rating star Fun suit for the price

By Swimmer from Canada on 7/31/2014 6:59:22 AM

Size: TRUE

I have had this suit for three months. The fit is great and it''s holding up well. I loved my last Sporti one (the marble polyester) but it didn''t last as long as I''d hoped - about 8 months, swimming 2 to 3 times/wk. It was the liner that perished first so this time I decide to get a non-polyester suit. Still, I bought another Sporti. They are so pretty, and great value.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star great swim breif

By Joe from Illinois on 7/31/2014 6:12:42 AM

Size: TRUE

These are great swim briefs. I have been using this style for the past yr or so. I love them. Very comfortable. I swim about 4 miles per week and these will last for about 3-4 months before they stretch out to much and lose their shape. Be for warned though they do sit low on the waist, personal grooming may be required.

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star swim instructor

By swim instructor from Nebraska on 7/31/2014 5:55:43 AM

Size: TRUE

NIce suit. Fits well. I''ve only had it a couple weeks but so far, so good.

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

rating star Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

By HSC Swim Mom from Honolulu, HI on 7/31/2014 1:56:54 AM

Size: TRUE

The jammers were GREAT! Not only were the reviews a great bonus in helping my son determine what size was best, but the product came in a great packaging and box of its own. As always SwimOutlet.com provides fabulous products to meet swimmer''s needs as well as getting the product(s) to us in a fantastically timely manner! We couldn''t survive without having SwimOutlet.com there when we need it!

loading loading more items...