Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Jammer

rating star Very comfortable

By Joseph from Illinois on 12/19/2014 9:11:24 AM

Size: TRUE

I bought these for swimming in and jogging in to wear as stand-alone. They are extremely comfortable compared to other jammers I own. The thin material is nice as well, they will be best for the really hot days. However, I am concerned on how long they will last due to the thin material.

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

rating star Run small

By Brian K. from Matthews, NC on 12/19/2014 8:12:43 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I've bought other sporti jammers in a 34 and this type in a 34 runs small. Waist was tigher and legs were VERY tight, and i have skinny legs. Order up a size. Or two.

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

rating star Sporti Swim Parka

By Reekie from Surprise AZ on 12/19/2014 6:32:31 AM

Size: TRUE

I compared this Parka to the other brands and this is the best one for the price! Very well made and warm!

Sporti Viking Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Viking Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Viking hat

By gordon from pittsburgh on 12/18/2014 3:12:26 PM

Size: NA

Love it. Wife laughed at it.

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014 11:55:02 AM

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

rating star Fits a little tight

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014 11:51:08 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the same bathing suit in a size large and the body was too big so I tried a size smaller. This size fits a bit tight in the chest area. Overall it will work out okay.

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

rating star daughter loves them!

By Larry from NY on 12/18/2014 11:23:44 AM

Size: NA

Daughter is using them to train during swim lessons. May need to get the next size up as her toes are pushing out the ends.

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

rating star These are super clear you can see the whole pool, but they pinch a little

By Yuchick from Canada on 12/18/2014 8:51:39 AM

Size: TRUE

I like the clarity and the double strap in the back, and ease of the adjustment. I didn't like the rings on my skin afterwards. But hey, most goggles leave that.

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

Sporti Spiffiez Galactic Thin Strap Swimsuit - Multi - 28

rating star This suit fits just right and looks great

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014 8:04:36 AM

Size: TRUE

We would order more of this suit.

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 28

rating star Way small in the bottom half

By Tina Johnson from Brea, CA on 12/18/2014 8:03:44 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 5''5" 100 lbs. and the cut of the suit was really tight on the rear end and front.

loading loading more items...