Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Hair Remains on Head (great for longer hair)

By pdxgirl from Portland, OR on 5/28/2015 1:44:12 PM

Size: NA



The great thing about this swim cap is that it doesn't tug on my hair. I have chin length very curly hair and other swim caps ripped out hairs this one doesn't.

Took off one star for a leak issue (getting water into my ears); I'm still learning how to put swim caps on though so it's possible this is a user error not a product error.

Also, can't beat the price and color selection - I ordered in red & white and they arrived very true to the color represented on my monitor.

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

rating star Great Fit

By Phil from So. Cal on 5/28/2015 12:30:50 PM

Size: TRUE

Sporti good value for the money.... not up the quality of Speedo or Turbo. But it is 1/3 the price. My only suggestion is to improve the elastic material they use, as it

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

rating star So Cute!

By Asia Simmons from Brooklyn New York on 5/28/2015 11:57:44 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are great! I got a size too small, but they still look good. I'll probably stretch them out anyways.

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015 7:05:33 AM

Size: NA

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

rating star Great buy

By Cass the guard from Toronto, ON on 5/28/2015 6:55:29 AM

Size: TRUE

I received this today. At my pool, we must wear one pieces to guard but I figured I would buy this for under my suits that have worn a bit but I will be asking my boss if I can wear this just under my guard singlet. It is so comfortable and it's cute too. I am a 36C and have a thicker back. I was worried that any back flub I had would go through the straps but it's perfect. I would recommend this for guarding but it's also great to get extra wear out of suits that may be worn out. You can wear it under the suits for extra protection! In the future, I will be buying more of these!

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

rating star very satisfied

By greg from anton , Panama on 5/28/2015 5:39:28 AM

Size: TRUE

n/a

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015 10:52:14 PM

Size: NA

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

rating star Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

By Sarko from Vancouver, BC on 5/27/2015 9:48:04 PM

Size: NA

I wear this goggle right after I got it about two weeks ago. It's great - the price is right and it fits well, does not leak. I am very happy and enjoy it as I can see clearly under the water. Thank you.

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

rating star Not bad!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015 9:22:36 PM

Size: TRUE

I like the quality of the suit and material. I however did not care for the pattern once it was on my body. I feel it did not match the image 100%.

This product is great for active swimming and aquafit.

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

rating star Wonderful Buy!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015 9:12:38 PM

Size: TRUE

Product was a great price.
True fit.
Wonderful for use in the pool and outdoors to protect body or keep modest.
Moveable fabric with a relaxed fit.

loading loading more items...