Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

rating star fit as promised

By swim lady from Shreveport, La. on 7/31/2015 10:20:52 AM

Size: TRUE

This item looks and fits great, as sold. Will be back for more, later.

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

rating star Speedo sprint goggle

By Swimguy2000 from Milwaukee, WI on 7/31/2015 9:12:50 AM

Size: NA

Great for training. Leaves a far less noticeable ring around the eyes than rubber suction goggles. It fits over my large(ish) nose bridge without digging in as where most other goggles dig in.

Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

rating star Silicone is the way to go

By Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 7/31/2015 8:39:41 AM

Size: NA

Bought this one and a latex TYR and this one is heads and shoulders better than the Latex. Not much else to say

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

rating star Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

By Brandy from Connecticut on 7/30/2015 10:29:36 AM

Size: TRUE

bought these shoes for water aerobics...comfortable...stable...true to size...down side...laces do not always stay tied even when double knotted...very annoying during exercise...also...white rubber and trim quickly changed color to a tea stain making shoes look dirty and worn...today after 9 months/ 6 one hour classes per week use noticed rubber sole has begone to deteriorate/detach...

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids MSF Snorkeling Set

rating star Priced right and does the job

By Lou from Las Vegas, NV on 7/30/2015 10:10:07 AM

Size: TRUE

It's a good product for children, easy to learn to use. The color choices are also great for kids. I wasn't disappointed in the product. It wasn't a high end product, but for the price, and to be used by children, it was perfect.

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

rating star The suit looks good...and then it doesn't

By Swim Boss from Oregon on 7/30/2015 9:38:26 AM

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great, and fits nice. The problem is that the color striping faded almost immediately, like it had sat out in the sun for a week. Obviously a chlorine issue, but I haven't had other Speedo suits fall apart this fast. It's already been used up and thrown away.

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

rating star Great product

By Swim parent from Auburn, AL on 7/30/2015 8:19:49 AM

Size: TRUE

Very good product. Run true to size but can feel a little small.

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit

rating star Great suit

By Texas Swim Mom from The Woodlands, Tx on 7/30/2015 7:18:57 AM

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my 12 yo daughter - 5'4" and 105 pounds. Took about 20 minutes to get on her but fit like a glove. She found it helped to wet top of suit before each race to seal it to her upper chest. Will purchase again!

Speedo UV Printed Neoprene Swim Vest

Speedo UV Printed Neoprene Swim Vest

rating star Nicely made swim vest!

By mommajen from Solon, OH on 7/30/2015 5:44:24 AM

Size: TRUE

This arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. It is true to size and easy to get on. My smaller twin can't wait to grow into it!

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

rating star Comfortable.

By SteveK from Chicago on 7/29/2015 8:54:45 PM

Size: NA

Very comfortable in and out of the water. As noted, runs large. I purchased a medium but it fits comfortably, not tight, though I usually prefer a large.

loading loading more items...