Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

rating star Favorite swimsuit

By Display Name from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2014 1:58:09 PM

Size: TRUE

I absolutely adore this suit. It's the one I've been using for years, and it lasts until (as was the case of my last suit) it's stolen from the locker room, and that's with swimming six days a week! Yes, it's tight, but that's Speedo for you, and honestly once you're used to it, it's hard to go for looser suits.

I keep trying to branch out in my suit preferences, but without fail I just find myself back with the Quantum. Love, love, love it. Flattering, comfortable, doesn't get baggy when wet/unwashed/heavily used/old, no saggy butt syndrome, conservative-ish back (great for the self conscious swimmers out there): honestly, this is the epitome of practice suits. Heck, I like it more than my racing suit!

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

Speedo Unisex Team Parka - Navy - Large

rating star Comfortable and durable

By Swim dad from WA on 12/18/2014 11:22:29 AM

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

rating star Great after all these years

By Captain K from Vermont on 12/18/2014 8:14:15 AM

Size: NA

It's wonderful to be able to see during lap swimming. I've been swimming for over 50 years and this is the first time I can read the clock. Not only that, but easy on the eyes and pocketbook.

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

rating star Good fit

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014 5:50:05 AM

Size: TRUE

Good design

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

rating star great googgles

By Rodney L. from Amarillo, TX on 12/17/2014 9:13:32 PM

Size: NA

these are great goggles i had the reflective ones before but got these since i was swimming indoors. They fit great though i did have too change out the nose piece to a smaller one. they took a little bit of time to get broken in and comfortable but thats normal. these are great goggles for me and i use them all the time.

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

rating star My granddaughter's favorite

By GG from Tyler, TX on 12/17/2014 7:12:27 PM

Size: NA

Very reliable. Smoky color provides good visibility. Comfortable.

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

rating star No leaking when diving

By Lucy from Washington D.C. on 12/17/2014 3:09:00 PM

Size: NA

I was looking for googles that don't start to leak after diving in--got them.

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

rating star Perfect Fit!

By Sally from Meridian, MS on 12/17/2014 1:21:26 PM

Size: TRUE

Fit great and was a great value!

Speedo Vortex Brief

Speedo Vortex Brief

rating star Nice suit

By Good from Fl on 12/17/2014 12:22:19 PM

Size: TRUE

Fits good

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

Speedo Rapid Spliced Energy Back Swimsuit

rating star Nice suit

By Cris from Providence RI on 12/17/2014 8:19:00 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my daughter's team suit this year. She usually wears a 34 but this suit felt too short and we had to go up a size.

loading loading more items...