Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Silicone Serenity Cap

Speedo Silicone Serenity Cap

rating star I Love it!!!

By TeacherO from Philadelphia on 3/3/2015 4:22:13 PM

Size: NA

It is a thicker cap and fits very snug, however it covers my whole head and I have alot of Hair!! it stays put and keeps my hair dry after swimming laps.

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Print Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Print Goggle

rating star Runs a little big

By FolsomMom from Folsom, CA on 3/3/2015 1:50:19 PM

Size: NA

My daughter loves the sparkles to it, but it runs a teensy big on her 5 year old face. She wore it yesterday and didn't complain or anything, so we'll keep it.

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015 8:29:13 AM

Size: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Love the cap, not the color.

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015 8:24:54 AM

Size: NA

I would easily give this cap a 5 star rating if it weren't for the yellowing on my new white cap. My mistake for buying white, but I've worn it once and it already has yellow spots. Otherwise, this cap stays in place while you swim and isn't uncomfortable in any way. I'll be ordering black next time!

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

rating star Great suit

By So Al from Daphne AL on 3/2/2015 4:41:29 PM

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses this for her meet suit. Likes it better than the Lzr racer and don't need the knee skins until Championship meets. Seems to hold up comparably to the other technical suits.

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

rating star Great fit

By Swim mom from Mchenry IL on 3/2/2015 3:58:22 PM

Size: NA

Great fit. Tight fitting too. Bought them for my daughter and she loves them.

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

rating star Great suit

By Ivette from New Orleans, LA on 3/2/2015 1:04:40 PM

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter for a district meet.
She is about 5' tall and 87lbs. Long legs and shorter tourso. Her usual practice suit in speedo is a 26.
We ordered the 24 in this suit. It was very tight but we probably could have gone smaller to the 22. When I pulled up on the strap, I could get over an inch give easily.
Regardless, the suit was great, and she liked the way it felt in the water.
She did have best times in 4 of her six events, but she has been cutting recently anyways.
She did however feel like the suit had something to do with it.
It's a good suit at a decent price for competitive meets, not everyday meets..

Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Recordbreaker Kneeskin

Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Recordbreaker Kneeskin

rating star Sizing can be tricky!

By Swimmer4Life from USA on 3/2/2015 12:56:29 PM

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn this suit yet to race, but this post is about sizing. The sizing chart is pretty inaccurate. According to the size chart, I'm a 25. A 23 ended up fitting the best. For reference, I'm 5'5", 135lbs, 35" chest, 56" torso, and 29" waist. I wear a 28 TYR Tracer B-Series, 26 TYR Tracer C-Series, 28 Nike Swift II, 26 TYR Fusion Aerofit, 26 Speedo FSII Recordbreaker, 26-28 TYR practice suit, and a 26 Speedo practice suit. The hardest part was the straps, but once it was on, it was quite comfortable. Take your time putting this on.

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

rating star Great suit for the price

By Peyton UTPB from Odessa, TX on 3/2/2015 12:39:22 PM

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because it was one of the less expensive tech suits I could find, and it was actually recommended to me by a teammate who used to work at a swim shop. I swim in college and I bought it for our conference meet. This is the third tech suit I've owned and I liked it a lot. My last suit was an arena power skin st that was about the same price and it worked pretty well for me except that I should have gotten a smaller size. But I wanted to try out a new suit, so I went with Speedo and I got a much smaller size. My practice suit size is a 28, and my friend recommended I get this one in a 25. When I first tried it on, I was afraid it was too small and might rip at the meet, but it stayed together very well and still looks pretty new after 4 days of prelims and finals (16 races in all). I could tell it got a little stretched out by the last couple of days because it wasn't quite so hard to get on, but I had to use it a lot. I would buy this suit again because of the price and the great quality, and it doesn't look half bad compared to some styles. The only thing I noticed is that when I jumped in to warm up a little right before my race, it got a big air bubble in the suit, but I figured out that's pretty normal for all tech suits and that you just have to make sure to get it a little wet before your race to get rid of the bubbles so it sticks to your body.

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

rating star Amazing Suit

By Swimmer from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015 11:16:45 AM

Size: TRUE

I received this suit for Christmas 2013, and over a year later, it's still holding up well. (Though I would assume that it doesn't work as well as it did in the beginning; arrows are no longer visible.) It was my second technical suit after the Speedo Aquablade, and I was very surprised to see a huge difference in texture. The Aquablade is extremely smooth and stretchy, while the Fastskin is less so and seems more like a paper suit. Therefore, the same size is significantly smaller in the Fastskin. It takes some getting-used-to to get on, but it shouldn't take any longer than five minutes. In the pool, it feels great-- there is absolutely no fill-up of water anywhere, even for me, being small in both the chest and rear areas. Pullouts and flipturns are especially fun! Not sure if it's the suit that's been doing all the work, but I typically drop time whenever I wear this, compared to meets where I wear a normal practice suit. It can be a little difficult to sit in for hours at a time, particularly in the neck area, but it's all worth it when it comes down to your events. Of course it isn't the most advanced technical suit, but it's great for young ones and regional-type meets!

loading loading more items...