Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

rating star Love it - my kicking has improved a lot

By Alejandro H. from Woodside, CA on 9/15/2014 9:09:02 AM

Size: NA

I had seen a video in Coach Robb''s series on the web explaining what is the correct way to kick, and had decided to start correcting my kicking so that the right muscles and elongation would be applied. But the usual rectangular kickboards at my club where giving me too much drag. I tried this speedo kickboard and it makes it much easier to hold the good position you are supposed to keep, with your elbows slightly under water while the front of the kickboard is above it, kicking from the top of the leg, pilates/ballet-style. I know kick a lot better and use my leg muscles more effectively. Even noticed it when I walk or run.

Speedo Quark Splice Jammer

Speedo Quark Splice Jammer

rating star Great

By Tropical P. from Corona, CA on 9/15/2014 9:00:58 AM

Size: TRUE

Speedo does one thing well -- swim suits.

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

rating star Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

By Maribeth from Gilbertsville, pa on 9/15/2014 5:52:59 AM

Size: TRUE

I love this suit except that the straps are too long and fall off my shoulders. If I got a smaller size, it wouldn''t fit in the body. I also wish it had some tummy control and I would give it 5 stars.

Speedo Piped Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Piped Moderate Ultraback One Piece

rating star great training suit

By Susan C. from Hampton, VA on 9/15/2014 4:34:11 AM

Size: TRUE

this is a great suit for training - fits true to size - holds its shape - provides coverage - stands up to lots of water and lots of chlorine

Speedo Men's Hydro Comfort Slide

Speedo Men's Hydro Comfort Slide

rating star Great and comfortable sandals

By Brent from Dallas, Tx on 9/14/2014 3:03:11 PM

Size: TRUE

I am a first time customer of Swim Outlet and found the best price on these sandals with them. These sandals are very comfortable and the adjustable strap helps to make sure the fit is perfect. I got them in a few days too.

Speedo Tropidelic Shirred Back One Piece

Speedo Tropidelic Shirred Back One Piece

rating star Size down

By Evilwatersprite from Northern Va. on 9/14/2014 2:06:59 PM

Size: TOOBIG

I''m that rare swimmer w/a chest, so any time I experiment with a new cut/back, I try it on in person first to make sure it has enough support for the girls.

I was surprised to find that even though the shirred straps are thicker than the ones my Speedo cross back suits, they''re not as snug, so definitely go down a size if you need help in the support department.

The Endurance Lite fabric is softer/more Lycra-like than the Endurance Plus that I''m used to. Maybe that''s another reason it feels like it runs bigger than usual.

Otherwise, it''s kind of cute. And I''m not normally the sort who buys anything floral and/or pink.

Speedo Endurance + Razor Dot Free Back Training Suit

Speedo Endurance + Razor Dot Free Back Training Suit

rating star Great Meet Suit

By annonymous from Illinois on 9/14/2014 2:03:36 PM

Size: TOOBIG

My high school team has this as the team suit this year. It fits fine except the chest. If you don''t have a large chest- like myself, get a size smaller. Especially if you are using it for meets. A problem I have run into with speedo endurances is that the butt is too large, that is not a problem with this suit. All in all it is a nice suit, if you are not large chested get a size smaller. ;)

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star Water Walkers

By PanamaJack from South Central Indiana - destination - the Carribbean! on 9/14/2014 1:44:04 PM

Size: TRUE

True to size, exact fit. Using them to Snuba the Caribbean waters in Mexico right now. Had them on and soaked fully - three times, all dry the next morning. working well.

Speedo High Neck Piped One Piece

Speedo High Neck Piped One Piece

rating star Speedo High Neck Swimsuit

By Penniloo from Louisville, KY on 9/14/2014 11:42:55 AM

Size: TOOBIG

One of the best swimsuits I have bought. Has support on the top and a modest bottom. The cut-out in the back is well-done. The closure at the top is not difficult to open/close. I normally wear a 10, but I got an 8 which fits perfectly. I am planning on buying another one.

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

rating star Speedo comp. II kickboard.

By Edward L. from Springfield, MA on 9/14/2014 10:56:00 AM

Size: NA

Excellent .Functions as per Speedo description.

loading loading more items...