Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

rating star Great resistance

By MarMorie from Montrose CO on 3/31/2015 7:33:45 PM

Size: TRUE

great resistance like how it fits

Speedo Sandscape Jammer

Speedo Sandscape Jammer

rating star Truong add the review 1-Apr

By Truong Luu from Ohio on 3/31/2015 7:24:15 PM

Size: NA

Truong add review to test Average Customer Rating

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

rating star Everything you need!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 3/31/2015 2:37:38 PM

Size: TRUE

Buy this for my teenager son. He was very excited about it. Not too small not too big, keeps exactly what you need. Great choice.

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

rating star Worked well

By Washred from Pa on 3/31/2015 2:23:48 PM

Size: TRUE

Used these for the first time walking up Dunn River Falls in Jamacia. Didn't expect the climb to be as steep and intense as it was. They were comfortable and most of all stayed on well. I would recommend.

Speedo Rainbow Stripe Brief

Speedo Rainbow Stripe Brief

rating star very good

By Blayke S. from Peoria, AZ on 3/31/2015 1:48:39 PM

Size: TRUE

Dries fast and is pretty sleek and feels like it will help up well. I recommend it.

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

rating star Great performance

By Ivan from Folsom, CA on 3/31/2015 9:34:59 AM

Size: TRUE

My son wore this for the 1st time for JOs and got 2 fW cuts (took 10sec off on the 200IMs). They are comfortable to wear, take a little bit of time to dry off after a race.

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

rating star a convert from jammers to these

By Rich from Santa Monica on 3/30/2015 10:15:41 PM

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit. I swim long distances five days a week. I'm a 40+ guy, so Speedo-type briefs are not my thing. I used to wear jammers, but these feel way better in the pool. They also provide good coverage (they're lined).

Speedo Fitness Space Dye Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Speedo Fitness Space Dye Cap Sleeve Rashguard

rating star love!

By bw from Florida on 3/30/2015 7:51:37 PM

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable--love it--runs a little small- I don't like things tight so I ordered a large and it's perfect!

Speedo Fitness Compression Tankini Top

Speedo Fitness Compression Tankini Top

rating star tankini top

By tankini top from Indiana on 3/30/2015 4:56:15 PM

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Looks good. Stays in place

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

rating star Love my husband's speedo

By thebigkate from Palm Springs, CA on 3/30/2015 11:10:54 AM

Size: TRUE

This is, like all Speedo swim suits, well made. It fits my 77+ year old husband perfectly and looks great on him. The blue strips down the sides and across the top back are attractively distinct. I am planning to buy him another one!

loading loading more items...