Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

rating star Their ok.

By Abena from Atlanta Ga on 2/4/2016 3:58:52 PM

Size: NA

The straps are not long enough. My oldest son (8 years old) has marks on his face whenever he wears them

Speedo LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Swimsuit

rating star Great Suit

By CS from Indiana on 2/4/2016 12:39:08 PM

Size: TRUE

Daughter loves this suit for competition. Comfort straps make a difference compared to her LZR without comfort straps. Wears 28 in practice suit so ordered 26 so fits nice and tight

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

Speedo Piped Sheath Dress

rating star TRUE FIT

By Kellie from Indiana on 2/4/2016 8:14:36 AM

Size: TRUE

I am 5' 4.5" and weigh 155#. I purchased a size 14 and it fits like a dream. Excellent coverage of all my problem areas and saggy skin after losing 72 pounds! I look slim and trim and feel fantastic in this suit!

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Better than average

By Jack from New York on 2/3/2016 7:08:57 PM

Size: TRUE

Very fast suit but doesn't feel fast and feels as if the suit fills with water but still will give you real bang for your buck

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

rating star Good deal

By Conaan from Schenectady, NY on 2/3/2016 2:45:28 PM

Size: TRUE

I bought these instead of Tevas(I was constantly catching the tip of the shoe on something). These Surfwalkers were very comfortable and ended up spending much more time in these than I planned. They were comfortable on dry surfaces for extended time. Price was great, too. The only problem was after extended wear they got rather funky. Tried washing, but I had to toss them at the end of the trip. I will definitely be buying another pair for the summer.

Speedo Woodblock Stripe Comfort Strap Tankini

Speedo Woodblock Stripe Comfort Strap Tankini

rating star Breast Pad Problem

By MA from Boulder, CO on 2/2/2016 4:49:57 PM

Size: TRUE

Loved this top. Only problem is the breast pads. One, they don't stay in place. After washing you have to rearrange them. If only they would have tacked them in place. And two, If they had tacked them in place, they would have notice two paddings on left side but one on the other. But otherwise, love the flattering fit and colors.

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

rating star Nice Quality and fit

By Ellen L. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2016 4:22:22 PM

Size: TRUE

I've not yet tried these in the water but wanted to comment on fit and fabric. From the sizing chart, I thought I might need an extra large even though large would be the normal size I would wear in most tights or sweat pants. The large fit me well and the fabric is really soft and substantial (not super thin). As long as they hold up in the water, I think I'm going to be very happy with this purchase. (My hips are about 41", and my waist is about 31.5".)

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Great bag!

By Keri from Wernersville, PA on 1/31/2016 3:55:21 PM

Size: NA

Durarable large bag, but light enough for my 8 year old to carry. Large enough to fit everything with room to spare. Many nice size compartments. Seperate ventilated area to keep wets clothing away from dry clothing. Definite recommend.

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

rating star Love this suit

By Stephanie Bantsolas from Highland, IN on 1/31/2016 3:19:04 PM

Size: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit for her swim meet. She dropped time in 6 of her 8 events. The suit does seem to run big as we had to go down 2 sizes from her practice suits.

Speedo Team Camo Brief - Blue/Green - 32

Speedo Team Camo Brief - Blue/Green - 32

rating star One of the best suits I''ve ever had

By Grem from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2016 2:31:01 PM

Size: TOOBIG

Although the suit seems a little big when you first have it on (especially if you have had another Speedo on of the same size), this suit is very comfortable. I have had the suit in the pool going 18+ hours a week for at least 5 months now and the color has not yet faded. overall... 9/10 would recommend.

loading loading more items...