Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Sandscape Jammer

Speedo Sandscape Jammer

rating star Test 6/2/2015

By Jason B. from Union City, CA on 6/2/2015 7:46:03 AM

Size: TRUE

New review for commenting.

Speedo Aquabeat MP3 Player - Lime

Speedo Aquabeat MP3 Player - Lime

rating star Good for what ya need it for

By Liz from Columbia, SC on 5/30/2015 5:14:18 PM

Size: NA

Very useful and is great for those times that its all back and forth in the pool, however I don't like that it wears out of battery after a year.... not for $100.

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 32

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Black - 32

rating star Longest lasting practice suit

By Greg D from Pittsford, NY on 5/30/2015 4:39:05 PM

Size: TRUE

This is the longest lasting practice suit I've ever worn.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Great backpack! Holds exactly what you need.

By Swimmer girl from Florida on 5/30/2015 5:35:28 AM

Size: NA

Great

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

rating star great fit. True to size. my 8 year old loves it.

By staceyh63 from chicagp on 5/30/2015 4:17:14 AM

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old wears a size 10 in her clothes. So I ordered a 10 in her swimsuit worried if I should have ordered a size up. The 10 fit perfect! Wears well. She loves the color.

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

rating star excellent deal!

By Joanne from Fredericksburg, VA on 5/29/2015 8:24:34 PM

Size: NA

I needed prescription goggles for a long time and if I knew how easy and inexpensive it would be I would have purchased them sooner. My daughter loves them and they help make her swimming experience better!

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

rating star Speedo girl's swimsuit.

By Diane from Western Massachusetts on 5/29/2015 6:04:32 PM

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit for girls because it allows them to swim comfortably and not have to keep adjusting their suit all the time. It is well made and fits beautifully. My granddaughter loves it!!!!

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

rating star Always a good purchase!

By Meg from Kalamazoo, MI on 5/29/2015 5:36:20 PM

Size: NA

We buy these every time my son needs a pair for competing. They are always a good buy and we have never had issues with them.

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

rating star Best for little ones.

By Anna from San Jose on 5/29/2015 3:37:21 PM

Size: TRUE

Durable and comfortable. Good for practice and races. Fits to many body types, specially for slim one. Easy to put on and take of for little ones. My daughter never complained about any discomfort compare to other types. Simply, love it.

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

rating star was a good buy since on sale

By Cindy from Indpls, IN on 5/29/2015 8:41:36 AM

Size: TRUE

The Speedo symbol has worn completely away after 3 times of swimming practice and the waist tie is a bit thick but was a good buy overall and my son loves the length. He said "They are way cooler than my other jammers." Guess that's what matters anyway.

loading loading more items...