Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

rating star Speedo Vanquisher Goggles

By Marilee P. from The Woodlands , TX on 4/30/2015 8:27:24 AM

Size: NA

These probably work on people with smaller heads but I find them a little narrow... I prefer a wider goggle...

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

rating star Fits well!

By tc from SF, CA on 4/30/2015 7:37:13 AM

Size: TRUE

I like it because material looks like it is made of a good quality. My son is using it only for swim meets. Per my son, this jammer fits very well.

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

rating star Perfect!

By Angie from Clarksville, TN on 4/30/2015 6:13:53 AM

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for my wide feet and are absolutely adorable on. I typically wear a size 8.5, but purchased an 8 after reading other reviews and they fit perfectly. Very happy to take these to Disney! Super fast shipping from SwimOutlet.

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

rating star Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

By Jaybake from Sacramento, CA on 4/29/2015 6:15:11 PM

Size: TRUE

Fits as expected. Fit is loose and not snug, but sleeves are longer than needed and cover the top of one's hands. Bought for use when snorkeling to avoid sun burn.

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

rating star True to size and perfect fitting

By MZ from NY on 4/29/2015 5:14:00 PM

Size: TRUE

I love this bathing suit, I have bought the same model repeatedly for years.
Fits perfectly, crossed int the back with wide straps that stay in place while you do laps and allowing full range of motion.
It last a long time.

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

rating star solid endurance

By endurance suits from Portland, Oregon on 4/28/2015 11:28:07 AM

Size: TRUE

shoulder straps very comfortable, like fabric also

Speedo Fitness Splice Square Leg

Speedo Fitness Splice Square Leg

rating star Speedo Splice Square Leg

By BMB from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/28/2015 10:06:36 AM

Size: TRUE

Product fit nicely and the size is about right. It is a sport swim piece and not a trunk.

Speedo Girls' Spectrum Split Camikini Two Piece (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Spectrum Split Camikini Two Piece (7-16)

rating star very good quality

By Rimma from TAMPA, FL on 4/28/2015 9:34:27 AM

Size: TRUE

Good quality and performance

Speedo Girls' Graphic Grafitti One Piece (7-16) - Black - 10

Speedo Girls' Graphic Grafitti One Piece (7-16) - Black - 10

rating star comfortable, but does not last long enough

By Katarina Bakerova from San Francisco, CA on 4/28/2015 8:54:22 AM

Size: TRUE

used the suit for swim practices, feels comfortable, but the swim suit does not last long enough

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

rating star Beautiful suit design...runs two sizes too small

By Julie o from Orinda, ca on 4/28/2015 7:58:40 AM

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks fantastic on, but chafes like crazy as it runs too small. Already exchanged once for a size bigger, and now just living with it till it stretches out. Recommend ordering two sizes larger than normal.

loading loading more items...