Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

rating star Did the job

By jdbtusks from Gillette, WY on 11/26/2014 3:06:06 PM

Size: NA

My daughter has poor eyesight. We ordered these so she can see better in swimming and at her swim meets. They didn't have the strength in the first number of her prescription (right eye, which is the worst vision) but ordered in the 2nd # (Left eye). She can at least see now better than before. Good price too for the brand and purpose. Thank you.

Speedo Hydrostream Goggle - Blue/Blue

Speedo Hydrostream Goggle - Blue/Blue

rating star they're serving me well - no leaks & lots of use~

By Suzy Moots from WEST CHESTER, PA on 11/26/2014 11:47:45 AM

Size: NA

I bought these based on the 'bigger lense' description. They don't feel 'big' - actually they feel just right. I'm totally satisfied with the fit & look & performance.

Speedo Endurance Lite Scoubidou Brief

Speedo Endurance Lite Scoubidou Brief

rating star Great Suit

By Tri from Beverly Hills, MI on 11/26/2014 11:09:19 AM

Size: TRUE

this is a well made suit perfect for practice. I have a size 31 waste and I purchased the suit in size 30- it fits snug as I expected.

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

rating star Love it!

By Christi from Colorado on 11/26/2014 10:34:58 AM

Size: NA

The silicone cap is great! It doesn't pull my long hair :)

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack - Imperial Blue/Black - One Size

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack - Imperial Blue/Black - One Size

rating star Great Backpack

By Tacy Abair from Lantana, FL on 11/26/2014 10:26:00 AM

Size: TRUE

Perfect backpack...even though the style changed a bit from what we have used previously...this is perfect! Like the new look.

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

rating star Excellent!

By barbara from maine on 11/26/2014 1:56:04 AM

Size: NA

great fit, comfortable with a watertight seal. no hassle dealing with two bands/cords

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

rating star Competition cap

By Indianasnow from Indiana on 11/25/2014 7:13:58 PM

Size: NA

First of all.....This cap is not meant to keep your hair dry!! This cap is a special racing cap made thicker than normal caps because it is a dome cap. It is meant to be tight and reduce wrinkles in order to take off seconds in a race. If you are going to wear it for any other reason don't buy this one!!

Speedo Medium Pro Backpack - Royal

Speedo Medium Pro Backpack - Royal

rating star love the bags

By Eleanor Emch from Barrie, ON on 11/25/2014 3:49:00 PM

Size: NA

Love the bags

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle - Smoke - Negative 3.0

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle - Smoke - Negative 3.0

rating star Effective and Good Fit

By johnbeliever from Fruita, CO on 11/25/2014 10:34:10 AM

Size: NA

Good option for those needing an optical goggle. Worked fine for me--and gave me several months of use. Tight seal around eyes but anti-fog wears off quickly--pretty much like other goggles--so using an anti-fogging agent would be useful.

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

rating star Tried and true

By Swim mom from Topeka KS on 11/25/2014 7:56:42 AM

Size: NA

My son is a college level swimmer and he has tried many different goggles and keeps coming back to the speed sockets. Fit, comfort, and the ability to see are all great.

loading loading more items...