Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

rating star laces do not stay tied, otherwise ok

By barb from mpls,mn on 1/28/2015 1:23:57 PM

Size: NA

ok, but had to change out the laces , as they do not stay tied

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Zipwalker

By Suzanne from Locust Grove, Virginia on 1/28/2015 1:06:26 PM

Size: TRUE

They're comfortable, sizing is real, easy to put on and take off, not slippery. I would recommend these water shoes.

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

rating star Good support

By dadown from chicago on 1/28/2015 12:13:02 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the front cut and support of this bathing suit but I don't care for the cut of the back - which is my fault because I didn't take a close look at it before ordering it. Speedo suits have always fit well and held up to frequent swimming. Must be washed immediately after swimming because chlorine will kill even the very best of suits. I always order 1 size up.

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

rating star Worth the money

By dadown from Chicago on 1/28/2015 12:08:24 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

Hand wash immediately after swimming and air dry and this suit will last and last. I recommend buying 1 size up.

Speedo Girls' Racer Logo Splice

Speedo Girls' Racer Logo Splice

rating star Great fit

By dadown from Chicago on 1/28/2015 12:05:21 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

This is the second Speedo bathing suit I have purchased for my daughter and other brands just don't compare. The durability is amazing as long as you care for it properly. The bathing suits should be washed as soon as possible after swimming (chlorine breaks down fabric so fast). Hand washing and air drying are a must. My daughter swims every week and her Speedo suits last until she grows out of them. Sizing can be a little on the small side so I purchase one size bigger than she is and that has worked out perfectly.

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

rating star Somethings Never Change

By Hawk from So Cal on 1/28/2015 10:31:16 AM

Size: NA

I purchased this brief to replace a pair that has to be over six years old, To my happy surprise my favorite suit hasn't changed a bit. I only wish I could say that for my favorite: Goggles shoes, running shorts, belly etc.

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

rating star Speedo quality always the best

By jon from Lavergne, TN on 1/28/2015 8:42:21 AM

Size: TRUE

I buy my wife a new swimsuit each year and it is only speedo"s like this that she gets excited about. Quality and fit are never a problem.

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

rating star I can see clearly now...

By Mike from Cincinnati on 1/28/2015 8:29:42 AM

Size: NA

The goggles are very comfortable, stay in place even when diving in. I can now make see my kids, even at 25 yards away.

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

rating star Perfect Fit

By Allegator Baby from Lenoir, North Carolina on 1/28/2015 7:18:00 AM

Size: TRUE

I have terrible feet and need shoes, of any kind, that are comfortable. These water shoes "fit the bill." Use them for water exercises. Love them.

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

rating star Shoe lace problem

By Doc from Georgia on 1/28/2015 4:56:26 AM

Size: TRUE

Shoe fit is good (get one size larger than dress shoes), comfortable to wear, easy on and off. I had a problem with the shoe lace on one shoe - I never pulled on the laces or had a need to pull them any tighter than they were. Out of the blue I noticed a loose end of the lace hanging down and being a potential trip threat. It seems the two loose ends are bound together at the end of the tongue of the shoe and the end had come free and was a problem. This happened on the second time I had the shoes on. Really disappointing considering how much I paid for the shoes - laces or drawstring should be the least of the problems encountered.

loading loading more items...