Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece

rating star Perfect Fit

By KLF from WA on 4/25/2016 7:21:58 PM

Size: TRUE

Love a bathing suit that fits my long torso.

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

rating star Nose piece

By Misho from Iowa on 4/25/2016 6:45:16 AM

Size: NA

The nose piece si really hard to take off, and I felt that I was about to break the nose piece.

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

rating star Easy to use

By Mary K from Raywick on 4/23/2016 7:01:32 PM

Size: NA

Helps to get more exercise for your arms

Speedo LZR Racer Elite 2 Comfort Strap Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Racer Elite 2 Comfort Strap Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Excellent suit!

By Oieann from Ohio on 4/23/2016 5:20:04 PM

Size: TRUE

Definitely takes time to put this suit on, however, my daughter loved it! She wore this for the State meet and had no problems with it! She loves speedo race suits. Has worn one at every meet for the past 4 years. Her relay placed 8th on the podium at state and she dropped 5 seconds off her 100 backstroke with taper and this race suit!!!

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

rating star Finally a cap that will hold my dreadlocks, just wore out too quick.

By Seano from Kansas City on 4/23/2016 1:21:35 PM

Size: TRUE

This cap is great if you have a lot of hair. I have dreads that are 2 feet long and I am able to get it all in the cap. I have had it for 3 months and the material is starting to flake off. My options are pretty limited, so I will probably buy again.

Speedo Front Criss Cross One Piece

Speedo Front Criss Cross One Piece

rating star Good fit!

By Tvilleknees from NC on 4/23/2016 11:24:33 AM

Size: TRUE

Size 18 was a true18! Holds its shape very good...fully
Iined! I am in the pool 5 hours a week. I have been wearing this suit for months. This suits really fades...not good. Also the bra inserts do not stay in place.

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

rating star Long lasting and just stretchy enough

By Wolf from Chicago, Il on 4/22/2016 5:20:57 PM

Size: NA

My 11year old loves this swim cap! It's the only one she will use for practices and meets! Great quality and adult size works for long hair too!

Speedo Women's LZR Racer X Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer X Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

rating star Good but should be better

By Swimmer chick from Chicago, IL on 4/22/2016 4:22:21 PM

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this team this past season along with my team for our championship meets and we all ordered the size off the size chart but the when we got the suits no one could get it on. There were like 12 girls and 2 ripped and none of the others were even able to get it on. We all had to switch sizes and I eventually got a suit that was 2 sizes larger than I had ordered. They suit wears well once you get it on. You have to have patience and a lot of help to get the suit one.

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

rating star Great Swim Bag!

By Kari Heck from Canton, Ohio on 4/22/2016 1:06:25 PM

Size: NA

Love all the different compartments.

Speedo Heather Quantum Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Heather Quantum Splice One Piece Swimsuit

rating star Awesome, wife loved it.....

By TD from Montreal Quebec on 4/22/2016 12:16:24 PM

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit.

loading loading more items...
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW