Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 120 Results

4.5 star rating (120 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 120 customer reviews
  • 7/26/2013 Comfortable. Stays On.

    rating star By TomBrooklyn

    I have been using these jammers to swim pool laps for about 45 minutes almost every day for a couple of weeks, and all is well.      They are comfortable.   I never tie the drawstrings and they stay on by themselves.      I got these in Size 42 which is hard to find, so that a plus if you need this size.    The color is holding fast.

    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2015 Feel Good Wear

    rating star By Robert H

    I use these for water aerobics and or swimmimg laps in the pool. They are not restrictive and they stay close to the legs (unlike a traditional bathing suit). Has a comfortable liner inside.

    Robert H
    Woodstock, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2014 Solid Jammers

    rating star By Randy K.

    I use them every other time I swim and they feel great and true to size. I have had a pair previously and they worked very well. However, the seam in the rear of the suit came apart about 3 months after I got them.

    Randy K.
    Stone Mountain, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2014 Fits well, performs well

    rating star By Club swimmer in Oregon

    No complaints, holds up well for practice 5x/week.

    Club swimmer in Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Great fit and fast shipping!

    rating star By Dawn D

    The quality and fit are good. I thought I had messed up the order because it was for a specific team so emailed them and got a prompt response letting me know all was well.

    Dawn D
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2013 Exactly on!

    rating star By JB

    I mix lap swimming with spinning, weight training & running - and these jammers are the perfect basic garment to do what needs be done:  Basic, but good quality, great fit, reasonable price - and I'm counting on Speedo durability!

    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2011 Great fit at first but...

    rating star By Glenn P

    I purchased two of these jammers over the past 6 months.  The fit is great, maybe a little snug in spots.  The jammers were great initially, but over a period of time, the color fades- the black is now gray.  I swim 3-4 times a week and these did not hold up.  Wear and degredation of the material resulted in thin spots in areas. Maybe this is  the life of these Speedo jammers.

    Glenn P
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2009 Endurance suits are still the alltime winners

    rating star By Nancy P.

    This fabric doesn't last as long as the endurance suits.

    Nancy P.
    Boulder City, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2008 Speedo Solid Jammers

    rating star By MAV

    Fits fine. Good price

    Lebanon, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Very workable and the size is right

    rating star By Houstonnick

    This suit does exactly what it is meant to do.  Plus, unlike other products, the size is true to American sizes so its fits right.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2015 comfortable men's suit

    rating star By gary Hughes

    this suit stretches out of size quickly with regular use in chlorine pools

    gary Hughes
    Bellevue, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 Love the feel and lightness of this suit.

    rating star By Roadrunner6820

    I swim at a YMCA 2-3 times a week which is heavily chlorinated, in which suit do not last long even with rinsing the suit. Have used this suit before and This one has lasted longer than most.

    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2015 Fits well!

    rating star By tc

    I like it because material looks like it is made of a good quality. My son is using it only for swim meets. Per my son, this jammer fits very well.

    SF, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2015 Speedo review

    rating star By John

    This is a very good product.  It arrived on time and has performed as expected.  The swimsuit is a  value item that has become an integral part of my work out attire.



  • 1/30/2015 Jammer XXL

    rating star By BigDawg

    Great for my swimming excercise program.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2015 As expected.

    rating star By Twain

    My first time wearing trunks like these. I am just now getting back into swimming. I loved them.

    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2015 Speedo Power Flex Solid Jammer

    rating star By Pam

    This suit is great for daily swim practice

    Georgetown TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 Awesome!

    rating star By mommy5

    My son loves this Jammer!  Would definitely recommend!

    Waterford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2014 Speedo works for me.

    rating star By David

    Good material. Good fit and true to size. I am about a 35 buy a 36.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 Great fit ,Price, Delivery all very good

    rating star By favaexpress

    This Item was well  described , fits well, the  items I bought all were well packaged, it arrived right on time, I will  be a repeat customer in the future.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz