Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Energy Goggle

FINIS Energy Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2013 Great fit & great value!

    rating star By CR

    I swim 2-3 times per week. No fogging, no leaking, great fit. I've spent more money on other brands, but none have worked as well. These are most comfortable goggles I own. Wish they offered it in more colors and different lens tint.

    CR
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2009 Best Goggles I've found

    rating star By Susan C.

    I swim for fitness.  I've been searching for a pair of goggles that don't leak, don't hurt the bridge of my nose, and don't cause 2 day long bags under my eyes.  Until now, I've had to settle for 1 or 2 of my requirements.  These Finis goggles fit all 3 requirements and they're really comfortable.  Just ordered a 2nd pair.

    Susan C.
    Hampstead, NH

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2008 best fitting and most comfortable

    rating star By joyce

    these goggles are so comfortable, the seal is tight for hours.  They are the best goggles I have ever used.  I always keep an extra pair on hand.

    joyce
    hendersonville, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2015 Finis Energy Goggles

    rating star By Foges

    I've been using Finis Energy goggles for three years.  They are great! Pool or open water. Indoors with clear, outdoors and sunny with smoke. They stay leakproof for 100-120 practices.

    Foges
    sw WA. State

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Very comfortable, clear vision

    rating star By Koliver

    I liked the strap adjustment on my old finis goggles better, or this would have been a 5.

    Koliver
    Andover, Ma

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2014 one drawback

    rating star By Linda Oestreich

    These goggles have a nice snug fit and are pretty watertight.  They stay in place well.  Only one drawback-after about 45minutes of lap swimming, they start to fog up.  I still would recommend tthem.

    Linda Oestreich
    Shalimar, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2014 Best Goggles Ever!

    rating star By Goggle Eyes

    These are the only goggles I have ever found that fit without letting water in and are comfortable.

    Goggle Eyes
    New York

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2014 Very comfortable

    rating star By Lapswimmer

    These are flexible and soft but don't let any water in. A lot of goggles give me a headache after swimming awhile due to the pressure on the eye socket, but these seal well without being overly tight. I like the carry case they give you too.

    Lapswimmer
    Montvale NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2014 great fit

    rating star By kat

    Been using these goggles for about 5 yrs now and am amazed how they fit...so perfect!

    kat
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2012 Love these goggles!

    rating star By Mary N.

    I swim laps every day and have been struggling to find a goggle that doesn't leak, is comfortable, and durable. This pair of goggles certainly fits the bill- it is very light and comfortable, very clear and no problem with fogging, and no leakage of water. I would highly recommend this goggle.

    Mary N.
    Clemson, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2012 Finis Energy Goggle 5-star for comfort, clarity,durability

    rating star By Joy D.

    I have tried several brands and types of goggles over the years, and have found that the Finis Energy goggles are consistently the most comfortable and leakproof.  They last and last.  I am a masters swimmer, and do lap swimming several times weekly year-round in primarily YMCAs.  The goggles get put back in their container when I'm done each time, and then get put in the icy cold car (winter), or the hot car (summer) without observable problem.  They withstand adjustment without breakage.  The antifog properties are good for at least one to two year's worth of hard wear.  Lens clarity is exceptional for a long time.  The oils eventually will need to be cleansed from the lens with mild soap, but that's to be expected.   They stay adhered to your face without repeatedly having to adjust them.

    Joy D.
    Columbus, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2011 Love these Gogles

    rating star By JT

    I have been looking for a pair of Gogles that fit perfect and don't leak and that's exactly what these do.

    JT
    Champaign, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2011 Great Googles

    rating star By Robert W.

    2nd pair. Fits good and does not leak.

    Robert W.
    Temple, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Greatest goggles I ever had!!!

    rating star By Mom of twin swimmer & diver boys

    My 6 year old twins and I are avid swimmers, in the pool 5-6 times a week.  Both of my boys have large, bedroom eyes which actually press up against the lens of other goggles.  Not these!  The eye cups are large enough to accommodate their beautiful eyes, they are SUPER comfortable and they don't leak.  While no goggles last forever, these las the longest of any we've ever owned.  They're well made AND are so comfortable that my kids are not always pulling and tugging on the straps till they break.  I search out the Finis Energy goggles now.  The investment is well worth it to avoid arguments and frustration.  Great goggles!!!

    Mom of twin swimmer & diver boys
    phoenix

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2009 some leakage

    rating star By swimmer

    some leakage around left eye, not sure if is contour of my face or design problem.   They leave more of a ring around eye after use than other goggles

    swimmer
    east coast

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2009 Not as Good as First Pair

    rating star By Allen

    I used a pair of the smoke googles of this model for lap swimming and they were very comfortable with only minor leaks when I didn't vacuum set them on my eyes well enough.  So I purchased a second pair of the blue/clear ones.  Unfortunately, I have had more problems with minor leaks and the new pair leaves a nasty red mark on my nose bridge.

    Allen
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2009 Goggles do a good job

    rating star By Suzanne B.

    These goggles really seal tight with hardly any leakage.

    Suzanne B.
    Cleveland, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 Best Goggles I Have Found

    rating star By Sharon

    This is the best pair of swim goggles I have had to date.  My previous pair of goggles caused an eye injury from the suction.  This pair is effective with less suction.  I am very happy with this puchase.

    Sharon
    Placerville CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz