Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS H2 Jr. Goggle

FINIS H2 Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2015 Quality Product

    rating star By Clynne1

    These goggles fit my (giant) three year old perfectly. I didn't even have to adjust them. They are high quality and well made. I will purchase this brand again when she grows out of them.



  • 1/9/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By Tonya

    They work well for my daughter! They fit well & help during her swim meets!

    Lancaster, PA


  • 10/8/2014 Repeat customer, good stuff

    rating star By Happy customer

    This is an excellent product for children. The goggles are leak proof and we have used them in the pool, at the beach, and in the tub. We like them so much that we purchased two extra pair, just in case. No other pair of goggles has worked as well as these.

    Happy customer
    San Diego, CA


  • 11/15/2013 Great goggle for children!

    rating star By JoJo

    I use this goggle for a SwimAmerica program.  It is a wonderful goggle for swimmers ages 3-10.

    Soldotna, AK


  • 10/12/2013 nice snug fit keeps water out

    rating star By Tricia H.

    bought these for my Granddaughter for swim practice.  She really likes the bright color, snug fit.

    Tricia H.
    Arroyo Grande, CA


  • 7/15/2013 Work Great!

    rating star By Bri

    These are perfect for my 2 yr old! We purchased the larger size for my 6 yr old a few years back and really like them so bought some more. They suction very well and light weight.

    Lakeville, MN


  • 5/26/2012 Love these goggles

    rating star By Jennifer

    My son has used the FINIS H2 Jr. Goggle for several years. No complaints whatsoever. They fit well and are anti-fog. He has used them from ages 6.5-9.5 and is just now starting to outgrow them.



  • 10/22/2011 Great!

    rating star By Roguemom

    Works perfectly on my 5 year old, my 13 year old and every kid in between.  No leaks.

    Hillsboro, OR


  • 10/16/2011 fantastic

    rating star By Toronto mom

    Great for toddlers! Bought it for my 2 year old and she loves it! Does not leak and fits her eyes perfectly

    Toronto mom


  • 10/7/2011 Not good

    rating star By Marina R.

    I have a small head and since everybody on my team was using them, I had to try them. When I swim, they get water in my eyes, which burns my contacts. Not good at all for meets.

    Marina R.
    Chicago, IL


  • 9/7/2011 Best fitting googles for kids!

    rating star By AC

    My 5 year old daughter uses these googles in the pool 2-3 days a week and has done so for a year now.  She's worn the same pair, no leaks, never broken, the entire time.  We only bought a second pair in case she loses the originals.  Her swim coach recommends them to all the kids she coaches, too. A best bet for little faces!

    Omaha, NE


  • 8/6/2011 Great goggles for young swimmers

    rating star By JULIE S.

    Tight-fitting, good for small heads.
    Pair with a bungee strap and your child will have an excellent goggle for competitive swimming that won't fall off when diving in.

    one drawback-- nose bridge is a bit weak and tends to break if your kid likes to hold the goggles bent in half.

    JULIE S.


  • 6/5/2011 Great for l ittle faces

    rating star By c2mom

    I bought these for my two girls, 4 & 6 and they both love them.  The place where we take swim lessons have them, and they are perfect for little faces.  Come with hard case to protect them.  They don't slip and are easy for them to put on.  Would spend the money again.  Worth it.

    scottsdale, az


  • 4/21/2011 Best Kid's Goggles

    rating star By Alyssa

    These were my son's first goggles and he lost them after several years.  I bought other goggles and my son has always complained that the others didn't fit right.  I finally found these again and he is so happy about it!

    Detroit, MI


  • 10/8/2010 Best Goggles Ever!

    rating star By AC

    We've used these goggles since my son was 4 years old (he is now 9.) They continue to fit his face perfectly. I've NEVER had a pair break even though he tends to fold the goggles in half and chew on the nose piece. Our swim lesson instructor recommended them when he was little. Now, he swims 4 days a week year round so they get a lot of use. Great goggles!

    Wake Forest, NC


  • 9/24/2010 Kid's Goggles are amazing!

    rating star By roseykitty

    This is a good set of kid's goggles at a good price. My kids are 3 and 5 and recently started swim classes. The oldest one would put her face in the water and immediately take it out, like less than 2 seconds. The little one refused to get anymore than her mouth in the water. Put the goggles on them and immediately the older one turns into a fish and the little one is whole head in the water, no problem at all. I would have NEVER thought that a simple pair of goggles would make my children so fearless in the water.

    North Texas


  • 6/22/2010 goggles

    rating star By Tatia C.

    Love these goggles.  They really keep the water out, have great clairty and they do not wear out. Would reccomend to anyone

    Tatia C.
    Sand Springs, OK


  • 3/27/2010 Great goggles for kids!

    rating star By CS




  • 12/29/2008 Thanks swimoutlet for carrying these!

    rating star By Mary R.

    These are the only goggles my daughter will wear and we can't find them in any stores.

    Mary R.
    Chandler, AZ


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz