Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 225 Results

4.5 star rating (225 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 225 customer reviews
  • 3/18/2014 New Jammer

    rating star By egold

    After 40 years of Speedos the entire population thanks Speedo for making the Jammer. Seeing a 57 year old in a Speedo is not a pretty sight. The Jammer works just as well and I do not scare little kids and old ladies.

    egold
    texas

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Wish it would have lasted longer.

    rating star By Christin H.

    I bought this for my 10 year old last year when he joined the swim team. It never faded or stretched out BUT, about halfway through the season on the butt seam there was a thin patch and eventually a see through circle about the size of a nickel. I hand washed it out right after he got home, no detergent, and no spin cycle. I wish it would have lasted longer being a Speedo and having paid a little more for it.

    Christin H.
    St Joseph, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Jammers

    rating star By Bobbi S.

    The fit was good barely any wear after a whole summers use.

    Bobbi S.
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2015 great price; perfect fit

    rating star By Tom

    These trunks are perfect for my fitness swimming (3x/week).

    Tom
    Wernersville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2014 terrible

    rating star By Karen Anderson

    My son is a competitive swimmer and we have used lots of jammers over the years. This jammer fell apart in less than 1 month. I have never had that happen before. It was a waste of money. Don't recommend it.

    Karen Anderson
    Broken Arrow, OK

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2014 my son loves this suit

    rating star By prestons mom

    my son does summer swim team and loves the comfort of this bathing suit

    prestons mom
    Richmond, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2014 Speedo jammer

    rating star By LaureV

    The Speedo brand is always true to size and made of sturdier material than some of the other brands.  The material lasts much longer with regards to fading and stretching, especially when the kids are in the pool so much.

    LaureV
    Monroe, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2013 First Pair

    rating star By Jay H.

    This is my first pair of jammers. They are a bit tight on the lower leg but I have gotten used to that and it may very well be the intended design.

    Jay H.
    FALLON, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 comfort

    rating star By swimgran

    My Grandson swims 5 nights a week, and Saturday meets, November thru March, these jammers have held up! I have ordered them for the last 3 swim seasons. I measure his waist and order that size, they fit well. The most important quality is their comfort, he is very sensitive to how seams feel. At first I got him a cheaper brand, the seams were somewhat raised, he couldn't stand them.  The seams on these don't bother him, they are very smooth and flat. The secret to keeping them nice is rinsing out in cool water to remove the chlorine right after swimming.

    swimgran
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 solid suit for laps; sizing runs small

    rating star By Jonathan R.

    Once or twice a week I swim around 3,000 meters. I've been buying this suit for a few years now. It lasts about a year before needing replacement. Note that you should buy a size bigger than what you normally wear, i.e. if you're a 32 waist, get the 34.  It will still feel snug.

    Jonathan R.
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2013 Great Jammer but take care of it

    rating star By Anthony

    Me jean size is 32x32 so I got the 32 its pretty good but a little loose Which makes it a great practice suit for me. The color has stayed strong for me after wearing it about 2-3 hours a day for 3 weeks just be sure to rinse it out after each wear and do not dry in washer or wash in washer.
    Feels fast and smooth through the water and the look is just amazing. Being a first year swimmer this just seems like the best jammer ever being the 2nd jammer i ever had this is the best and i would buy more pairs of this jammer in the future
    Speedo brand is the best.

    Anthony
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2013 Speedo Jammer

    rating star By Z. Y.

    Last for 4 months. Feels comfortable.

    Z. Y.
    Weston, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 cool and comfortable

    rating star By Mike

    I have been using this for lap swimming 5 days a week for the last month or so, in both an indoor pool at a gym and an outdoor pool that is heavily chlorinated. I haven't noticed any change in the elasticity or color (I always rinse it out right away). Which is great because it's a very cool looking suit.

    The fit is near perfect for me (32 waist), though the leg openings are a little tight on my legs. I seem to notice this more when I'm doing breaststroke or eggbeater kicks, and it's probably better than it being too loose.

    Mike
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Good in the pool and in the lake

    rating star By Peter W.

    I'm a 30 in everything else, but in these the 32 is the right size. Great, long-lasting. I use them in heavily chlorinated pool - just rinse them after, and they last many, many months even a few seasons. Been my mainstay product for a long time. I swim twice a week - a shorter session in the pool and then 2000m in the lake.

    Peter W.
    Brighton, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2013 Good

    rating star By Rob

    Good Product, Normally wear a size 32 slim fit pant, ordered 32.( my waist is about 31)  Fitted quite tight at first but  after a week or two of swimming fits comfortably. This is meant to fit like second skin, it will be tight. This will show off your "man" parts a little bit, if you are uncomfortable with this maybe go up a size it still should be snug.  Durability and material seems good.

    Rob
    AB

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2011 Good Feel, Kind of Short

    rating star By Joshua

    I swim 5 times a week, 2 hours a day.  The good thing about the suit is that it feels true to size, and fits well.  The only thing i can find wrong with it is that it is kind of short to my liking, but other than that it is a great suit.

    Joshua
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2011 Color faded

    rating star By Darryl H.

    Bought a pair for my son in his club colors; black and red. The color faded in less than six months. These jammers were a huge disappointment.

    Darryl H.
    Windsor, ON

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2015 Speedo starts out great but...

    rating star By 808

    I bought a size larger than I normally wear. Fit was fine for 10 months of daily swimming (6 days a week, 3000 yards) Then it lost it's elasticity almost overnight. I rinse in cool water, spin, then hang dry after every use. I''m 6''2", 210 lbs so maybe this lasted longer than most would have. I''ve had better success with TYR products though. I''ve found that the best deals are on swimoutlet.com!

    808
    Oswego, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By Water Man

    I swim a mile 3 times a week, and these are the best lap pants I have ever had. (I am 83 years old)

    Water Man
    Sacramento, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 size chart not accurate

    rating star By Lyn

    The product was good but the size chart was not accurate for my son.

    Lyn
    Calabasas, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz