Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Whistle

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Whistle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2011 Fox40

    rating star By Cody C.

    Good for lifeguarding and coaching.

    Cody C.
    Oxford, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2011 loud

    rating star By 3teendaughters

    Daughter loves it!  Can be blown softly, or can be super loud.

    3teendaughters
    kansas

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2010 Fox40 whistle

    rating star By Linda

    The only whistles I use. Load and a distinctive sound.

    Linda
    CA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2010 Loud Whistle!

    rating star By KC

    This is the third whistle I purchased for my lifeguard daughter. It is the only one that is loud enough!

    KC
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2010 Great Item

    rating star By crbennin

    My daughter is a lifeguard and has used it daily.  It is holding up quite nicely.

    crbennin
    Sullivan, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2009 Fox40 Classic CMG Safty Whistle

    rating star By Mary

    I use it to officiate and I like the crisp clear sound it gives.  The tooth protecter is great. I always bite my whistle.

    Mary
    New York

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2009 Fox40 Classic

    rating star By Mary

    I use the Fox40 when I officiate and the crisp clear sound  is just what i'm looking for.

    Mary
    New York

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2009 Fox 40 Whistles

    rating star By Tom

    Very pleased with the price & service.

    Tom
    Mercer Island,WA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2009 fox40 classic CMG safety whistle

    rating star By Kathryn L.

    used for life guarding, grip makes it easy to hold on to

    Kathryn L.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2009 good find

    rating star By Kelly B.

    nice and loud!

    Kelly B.
    Lexington, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2009 Fox40

    rating star By K

    Good quality.  Rubber mouthpiece grip is a plus

    K
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2009 It's a whistle

    rating star By Cliff

    You blow in it, it makes a loud noise. What more can I say?

    Cliff
    Water Valley, Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2009 They're okay

    rating star By xxxxxxxxxx

    I'm not so crazy about these whistles. They are not very loud when the guards blow them. Love the colors though.

    xxxxxxxxxx
    Thornville

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2009 its a whistle

    rating star By granite mom

    Color lasts and has not broken with daily use and abuse at public pool

    granite mom
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2009 Wistle

    rating star By Doug O.

    Nice and loud.

    Doug O.
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2009 Great Purchase

    rating star By Mike

    The whistle works great!  I work in an indoor pool and it is louder than most other whistles.  Plus the grip on it is nice because I would always crack my old whistles from holding them in my teeth too tightly.  It is a liitle big, I wish they made the mini fox 40 with a grip like this one.  All in all it does a great job and I really liek it.

    Mike
    Temperance, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2009 Good

    rating star By Amanda

    Perfect guard whistle. It is extremely loud.  Maybe too loud for indoors, but still works.  Great for outdoors.

    Amanda
    Bridgeport, CT

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2009 Terrible Whistle

    rating star By kelsey b.

    I lifeguard at an indoor YMCA. This whistle was very disapointing. Its not loud and the Children could can barely  hear when i blow it. I will definatly not be buying this whistle again.  I would not recomend this to anyone.

    kelsey b.
    Lanexa, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz