Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo One Piece Solid Piped Racerback 7-16

Speedo One Piece Solid Piped Racerback 7-16 Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 99 Results

4 star rating (99 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 99 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2013 Like it

    rating star By Karan B.

    Nice bathing suit

    Karan B.
    Andalusia, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 rides up

    rating star By iamamom

    great bathing suit but it rides up easy


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2012 A good fit

    rating star By akh

    Purchased for my Daughter - A good fit for 12 year old

    South Brunswick, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 good value

    rating star By LGlick

    This is my daughter's favorite suit. The biggest negative is that it wears out too quickly, as many others have pointed out. The positive is that at this price you can buy two suits for the summer and still spend less than one fancier suit. My daughter is 14, 5'6", B-cup, slim, and this suit fits perfectly, good coverage. She reports it is no-itch, nothing poking her.

    Andover, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 Great value!

    rating star By Michael M.

    Purchased for my granddaughter. She loves it!

    Michael M.
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2012 Good quality suit!

    rating star By Sherri M.

    My daughter swims on a school team so there are tons of practices before meets.  I was looking for a swim suit that was made to last longer and at a lower cost.  I was pleasantly surprised when the suit arrived to see the quality and then the overall look.  It looks exactly like it does on the website.  She has worn it several times now and we both love it!  It's been washed too, and appears not to have faded at all either.  I will buy more swim suits from this company!

    Sherri M.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2012 My daughter loves it

    rating star By Jenna

    Perfect for gym class for my daughter. She gets two suits in one because it's reversable. She hasn't used it yet or washed it, but from a teenage girls opinion, she's very happy with thus far.

    OC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2012 Speedo One Piece Solid Piped Racerback 7-16

    rating star By Heather W.

    The suit is very comfortable for my daughter to swim with no restrictions in her movement!
    A great Speedo for a young swimmer!

    Heather W.
    Frankfort, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 solid one piece is a solid good buy

    rating star By Julie S.

    Bought this for a granddaughter. It is good quality and good fit at a good price.

    Julie S.
    New Liberty, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 Great Suit. Great Color!

    rating star By Swimmer

    My daughter loves this suit!  Doesn't ride up, dries fast.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2012 Fits great, though 1st one didn't wear long at alk

    rating star By KC

    Bought for daughter in late July, she wore to pool in July and August. Took it out for family vacation in January and upper back part was threadbare.  She wasn't on swim team or wasn't in pool a ton. Bought another identical one for the trip since she really liked it. Hope this one lasts longer...

    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2012 Excellent!

    rating star By Scout

    Purchased to wear for competitive swimming which is Speedo's well-deserved hallmark.  The fit is great and provides coverage across the butt.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2012 Sizing accurate, durable suit

    rating star By Gao-Wen S.

    Much more durable than the swimoutlet Clubswim brand

    Gao-Wen S.
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2011 Size is a little small than normal

    rating star By sallie

    Looks good on my 6 year old daughter. She loves it.  I ordered 1 size bigger so that she can wear it during our Christmas vacation as well as next summer. It fit her very well right now but it is very likely she will outgrow it by summer.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2011 Good fit if you order one size up!

    rating star By M.Y.Z.

    My daughter typically wears size 8 clothing. However, she needs to wear size 10 for Speedo swimwear. She loves it! She gives it a 5 star. I recommend anyone ordering Speedo order one size up than normal clothing size. It will fit much better.

    tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2011 Yeah! Finally a suit that fits!

    rating star By swim mom

    My daughter uses this suit for swim team 3-4 days a week. Have only had it a couple of weeks but color and material has held up so far. She is tall and very thin usually wears a size 14 slim and this suit fits her perfect. Probably will out grow before summer swim team but I suspect we will wear it out before then. She absolutey loves this suit and calls it her lucky suit after we tried many other suits and sizes that were not long enough.Would buy again and would recomend for that hard to fit girl. Will definitely purchase from here again. Prices and fast shipping are great!

    swim mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Shorty Mom

    My daughter has the same long torso that I have.  I have always had trouble finding  a one-piece suit that is long enough for me.  I thought I had to be stuck in the tankini type suit.

    Then I had to find some kind of suit for my daughter.  I looked at the tankinis, but she is only 10 years old and I want her to dress modestly.  This Speedo suit has worked out great!  It is long enough for her torso length, and is very comfortable.  I like that it is more modest than a middrift baring suit.

    Shorty Mom
    Kennesaw, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2011 Great suit but thin fabric

    rating star By Christina C.

    My daughter loves the suit but it wore out in just a few weeks.  She swims everyday, but the fabric seems thinner than other Speedo suits I've seen and used.

    Christina C.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2011 Satisfied!

    rating star By Sandy

    My granddaughter is mostly wearing size 7 stuff, but knowing what I know about swimwear/speedo in particular (always seems to run small-ish), I decided to order size 8 just to be safe. The size 8 is actually a tad snug on her so she won't be in it for long; but meanwhile it will serve it's purpose through the summer, it looks great, arrived quickly, & overall I'm satisfied. She's got a little sister to pass it on to & I'm sure it will last a long time. thanks!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2011 Lining Problem

    rating star By Jacolynn C.

    The lining and the outer fabric separate and create an air bubble when jumping into the water.

    Jacolynn C.
    Jacksonville, FL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz