Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2013 Feels Great

    rating star By Lazy Swimmer

    I wear size 32 pants and that's what I orderd. I like the cut and the way it fits. Great for us older guys.  Does not ride up. Good Value. I don't know how it will hold up, but so far after two months it's all good. I highly recommend SwimOutlet.

    Lazy Swimmer
    The Villages, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2013 Great suit for us middle age guys

    rating star By Randy B.

    In my late 40"s, can't get used to jammers but regular briefs are briefer than I like these days... Great compromise suit. My teen sons wouldn't be caught dead in this thing but for me it's excellent. Unlike others, I didn't feel I should have upsized, this fits my 34 waist just fine. Only minor complaint is the drawstring broke after a week, but I put in another from different suit, no problem. Go for it if you're past your h.s./college years or just want to show a little less skin.

    Randy B.
    Ft. Collins CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 Almost perfect!

    rating star By John

    I'm an older swimmer and I've been looking a long time for an old fashioned comfortable swimsuit - something neither modern and baggy nor modern and skimpy. I was delighted to find this Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief. I'm very happy with it. (although perfection would be another inch higher on the side). I'm very happy with this, and would order again from SwimOutlet. The service was very fast.

    John
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 good suit

    rating star By Rebecca W.

    This speedo was mom's favorite, because it covers more skin; however, the teens don't like it for that reason, and chose a narrower side width.  Please keep this suit around!

    Rebecca W.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Good suit - iffy delivery

    rating star By Ivan

    It's very comfortable.  Drys quickly.  Glad I bought it

    However.  
    I did need a size larger than my usual 34 waist size. So had to return (with no hassle I think)
    Slow delivery.  No notification of the returned item.  Have they recieved the returned suit?  I don't know, and should.

    Ivan
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2015 SPEEDO DIVE SUIT

    rating star By BEAR

    PURCHASED TWO PAIR.  THE FIST PAIR LASTED ABOUT A YEAR AND THE THE OUTER SHELL RELAXED AND BECAME A DRAG SUIT.  SAME FOR THE SECOND PAIR.  THESE HAVE A SHORT LIFE SPAN.

    BEAR
    HAMILTON, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2015 It fit well and looked nice, looks like I'll be wearing a lot this summer. I lik

    rating star By Edmund Squire

    It is a nice swim suit and a good Speedo product. I really like it. looks good and fits comfortable.

    Edmund Squire
    Staten Island N.Y.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By Tom C

    It is my second order for this swim suit. Unfortunately my prior one was left on a hook at the Y and someone else must like the suit as well!! They left my goggles and took the suit.

    Tom C
    Denver, Co.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2014 Love the fit,but...

    rating star By Woodster

    I really love the fit and coverage this suit offers, but...why does Speedo only offer it in 2 bland colors? Years back, when this 5" sided suit was offered, it also came in Canary, Red, Kelly-green, Sapphire and Lavender. If offered in those colors again, with maybe also Tangerine or even a Leopardprint--I could ditch my vast collection of all-too-shortwasted 3" swim briefs for a complete new set, and for sure, I'm not the only one who feels this way. Please pass the info on to Speedo. Meanwhile I'll enjoy this suit.

    Woodster
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Extremely Comfortable

    rating star By bfrank

    Probably the most comfortable suit I've ever worn for swimming laps. One minor complaint is that the string ties could have been longer - not sure what to do if the string pulls through accidentally.

    bfrank
    Lexington KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2014 Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

    rating star By Stephen C.

    These are the best swim trunks that I have purchased in many years.  I am a Senior citizen in excellent physical shape, and these trunks give me just enough coverage,  without looking to brief.  They are well made and really comfortable.  I would recommend them to anyone wanting a good looking, quality product!.

    Stephen C.
    Bayville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2014 Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

    rating star By Tom Chambers

    Great fit, not to brief and works well for senior swimmers. Very good for lap swimming, and competition. Masters that is!!

    Tom Chambers
    Denver , Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Men swim brief

    rating star By Sian K.

    Good swim brief, right size

    Sian K.
    Moraga, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Bob

    Thought it was tight at first, especially the draw string but one swim & it's perfect.

    Bob
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 a little too stodgy

    rating star By swimswimswim

    Returning it; did not like the look

    swimswimswim
    ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2013 practice suit

    rating star By swimmer

    Good suit, its in the middle of a speedo and a square leg. Decent coverage, significantly more than a speedo 1". The tie strings are a little wimpy.

    swimmer
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 great fit

    rating star By Linda M.

    Got this for my husband.  He likes it and fits great.  Price was good also

    Linda M.
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 Very comfortable and fashionable suit

    rating star By dahn h

    A very well fitting, comfortable swim suit.  Another quality product from Speedo.  Bought both colors, black and blue.

    dahn h
    Holt Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 Very comfortable and fashionable suit

    rating star By dahn h

    Wonderful fitting suit by Speedo, always top quality and comfort from these folks.

    dahn h
    Holt MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2012 A GOOD BUY; SIZE, FIT, QUALITY, COST

    rating star By Andrew

    SIZE, FIT, QUALITY, COST as I expected, Good.
    I plan to order another soon.

    Andrew
    BERGEN COUNTY, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz