Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Striped Surf Runner Short

Speedo Striped Surf Runner Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 8/20/2012 Exactly what I wanted!

    rating star By DeeDoo

    These swim trunks are the perfect length, and the fabric dries very fast.
    I do not have any complaints about this product at all.  I am extremely satisfied with my purchase

    DeeDoo
    Brooklyn, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 the right leg length

    rating star By Pierre

    I had tried to find swim trunks at many stores in my area. All I could find were shorts that were below the knee. These shorts are a perfect fit and made of a great materiel.

    Pierre
    St Paul, Mn.

    Size:

  • 7/17/2012 Nice Suit

    rating star By Mike

    These trunks are just right.  They are not too long and look great.  Just what I was looking for in a suit for lap swimming.

    Mike
    Bellevue,Ne

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Fast Turnaround, Good Product

    rating star By Ben S

    The swim suit is sized right and a quality suit.  The delivery of the order was fast and the order shipped the same day I placed it.  Overall very satisfied.

    Ben S
    Downers Grove, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 Better than Advertized

    rating star By Eric G.

    I was looking for something shorter to wear but not a banana hammock and a little bit more modest  than the square cut competition suit I have. This suit is it. I use this suit to swim with the kids in our pool and in public pools. The leg openings are the right size, length on me is at the upper to mid thigh, not a lot of drag like boardies and dries QUICK! Plus it's great for walking around the pool or lounging without being too revealing.

    Eric G.
    Nevada

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Great Buy in a Speedo Brand.

    rating star By Jake

    Best swimsuit I have ever worn. Dosen't ride up stays in place and is extremely comfortable.

    Jake
    Lancaster, Pa

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2011 Great!

    rating star By David

    Don't like one of those tights out there.  Didn't want that race look, and I found this.  Unlike many other trunk type swimming suit, it has less drag when swimming and looks good as well.  Love those stripes on the sides, it adds athletic look to the product.  Great swimming shorts.

    David
    Los Angeles, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2011 Exactly what I wanted

    rating star By KG

    This swim suit replaced another suit I had which was too baggy.  I swim about a mile a day in lap swimming, and this suit allows me to have more moderate coverage but at the same time cuts down on drag in the water.  It's a good compromise, since I'm not trying to show off too much to my pool buddies. ;)

    KG
    Takoma Park, MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2011 Speedo Striped Surf Runner Short

    rating star By RBB

    Like the fit.  Most legs on the swim shorts are too big but this one is great.

    RBB
    South Carolina

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2010 Great for lap swimming

    rating star By JBC1013

    I use this suit for lap swimming. It is much less baggier than the typical shorts, and works well for that purpose. They can also be worn for pool side lounging- something I would not do with the tight fitting fitness swim suits.

    JBC1013
    Roanoke, VA

    Size:

  • 7/4/2010 Good

    rating star By Fran

    My husband was pleased with the appearance and fit of the bathing suit however, he will not be using it until sometime next week.
    If you would like to send me a comment e-mail in about a week or so I will be more than happy to respond after item has been used and give a true rating.
    Sincerely
    britam62@yahoo.com

    Fran
    Kingston, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2010 Speedo swim trunks. Short

    rating star By Charles D.

    The suit fits and feels good.  It dries real fast.   I wanted a red one but you were out of the red.  I am happy with the black

    Charles D.
    Crawfordsville, IN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2009 Nice shorts

    rating star By Wilfredo C.

    I am experiencing the same like the previous swimmers. This short fit very nice and I can show my little muscular legs at the swimming pool. Very happy with my purchase

    Wilfredo C.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2009 Looks good, feels good

    rating star By Bruce C.

    Comfortable, basic bathing suit.  Soft fabric, dries quickly.

    Bruce C.
    Worcester, MA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2009 speedo surf short

    rating star By Tom

    I wear  these shorts at community and private pools and like them because they are of a moderate and trim fit.  Unlike the board shorts which are cut baggy and long, this speedo enhances my slim appearance by making me look muscular.  Also, I really like the bright red color; it looks better than the advertisement.

    Tom
    Baltimore, MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2009 I really like this swimwear!

    rating star By Rod

    I wear this at family pools and I love the way it fits me.  I am a slim guy and this suit doesn't appear baggy on me, like board shorts. Because it doesn't fall below my knees and isn't cut wide,  I actually look muscular in it.  Thank you for such a great product in a handsome red color!

    Rod
    Baltimore, MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2009 I like my suit alot!

    rating star By Joseph B.

    these swim shorts are great because you can wear them like shorts and just jump in the nearest pool. the material drys quick too!

    Joseph B.
    Albany , NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2009 Speedo Purchase

    rating star By George

    We go to the gym three days a week.   I use the suit to enjoy both H2O water arobics as well as the hot tub after working out.

    I am pleased by the quality of the item, the price and the fit.

    I think your service and deliery were also very good.

    No negative comments this time.

    Thanks

    George
    Sagamore Hills, Ohio

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz