Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Kids' Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Kids' Amphibious Zipwalker Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2010 good purchase

    rating star By cn

    very helpful to protect my son's feet in the concrete pool..

    cn
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2013 returned

    rating star By Lisa S.

    Daughter didn't like the zipper on the top and said if felt scratchy.  She did like the look and style.

    Lisa S.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2013 Slightly big

    rating star By Steph

    I bought these for my daughter. They are cute and comfy, but a little too big. She wears 2.5/3 and I bought a size 3. I should've bought the 2.5. Oh well, she can hopefully use them in years to come.

    Steph
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2012 Speedo Kids' Zipwalker

    rating star By Marie LoRusso

    Grandson wears to summer camp.  Very comfortable.

    Marie LoRusso
    Miller Place, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2012 good water shoes

    rating star By Joe

    A nice water shoe to protect your feet when doing water activities.  Easy on and off.  Very durable and inexpensive.

    Joe
    Deer Park New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/25/2011 good water shoe

    rating star By florida

    great shoe.comfortable. we have tried many and these don't hurt your feet after hours in the water and aren't bulky.

    florida
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2011 Good Quality

    rating star By Grandma

    I bought these for my 6 year old grandson to protect his feet from the blistering Dallas pavement when getting out of the pool.  They have worn very well and are still in perfect condition.  Very nice product.

    Grandma
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2011 Hole in shoe after wearing a few times

    rating star By Meloney

    Wore them a handfull of times and there is a hole on the side of one shoe.  Surprised considering these shoes are made by Speedo!

    Meloney
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2011 Not the best

    rating star By kathleen t.

    This water shoes was too small for my kid to slip on. It seemed to be the right length but getting the feet in proved to be too difficult. Had to return them.

    kathleen t.
    burke, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2011 Works great for going to swim class

    rating star By Ace (9 yo)

    I don't like that when you zip them up it hurts your foot.  No shoes are perfect.  This was the best I could find.

    Ace (9 yo)
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2011 Speedo Kids Amphibious Zipwalker

    rating star By Eddie G.

    My daughter liked them. Saved her feet from thouse little pumps on her toe, from being in the pool. and saved her feet from the heat from the cement. Great product, Thank you.

    Eddie G.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2011 Great for a little swimmer in a pool

    rating star By Leslie

    Water shoes are too heavy for our little swimmer.  Her feet always get sore & bloody from the roughness of the pool so these are great!  Lightweight & durable...and they're pink!

    Leslie
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2011 Protects feet at pool

    rating star By LG

    This is my third summer in a row ordering these shoes for my son. He has eczema on his feet that flares up every summer and is made worse by being in the pool five days/week on swim team.  The bottom of his big toes end up raw and bleeding if not protected.  These swim shoes do the trick.  He can still swim well enough in them for practices, great for when he's just playing.  He takes them off for the actual swim meet, but otherwise always wears them when at the pool.  Literally can't imagine how we could get through the summer without them.

    LG
    Norcross, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2011 Simply Perfect

    rating star By Tracey

    My child uses these shoes in our pool and loves them. They are very sturdy and a quality shoe. She swims daily and after 3 weeks of being in the pool for hours on end, they are like new. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality pool shoe for their child.

    Tracey
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2011 Comfy but run super wide and long

    rating star By Sf adventurer

    great idea for water shoes because zipper makes it eadyto get in and out. But they ean super big. Perhaps boy sizes (bought them for a 10 year old girl that wears a 4.5 and she needed a size 2)

    Sf adventurer
    San francisco

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2011 Very nice!

    rating star By Anjum M.

    My 5 year son loves it.  Plus, the navy one looks really good.  He says it is comfortable but we have not use it in water.  We shall see.

    Anjum M.
    Lake St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2011 Easy to Put On

    rating star By KallieSEA

    The zip up on top makes it so much easier to put onto little feet.

    KallieSEA
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 great for beach weddings

    rating star By SHAUNTAY D.

    this was for our groomsmen age 8 & ring bearer  who is 6. they loved it very well.

    SHAUNTAY D.
    lake alfred, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2011 Great water shoes for water aerobics.

    rating star By Lynn M.

    This product is great.  I am an adult with a small foot.  In fact these water shoes are a kid's size 2.  The fit is perfect and wears very well in the pool at our rec center where I take water aerobics 5 days a week.

    Lynn M.
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2011 True to size!

    rating star By Jessica D.

    We got these for our boys before a trip to the beach.  They fit great, have a durable sole and he boys love wearing them!

    Jessica D.
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz