Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 671 Results

4 star rating (671 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 671 customer reviews
  • 7/31/2014 Just what I needed

    rating star By Ann G.

    I'm taking an aqua class and I was afraid I might fall walking on the pool deck.  Also I seemed to be hurting my feet on the pool bottom. II was rough. I'm 71 and falls could really hurt me.  I now feel very comfortable both in the water and out.

    Ann G.
    University City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2014 I LOVE these Water Shoes!

    rating star By Maxine

    I was concerned about ordering on line as I am size 7.5 and the Zipwalker is only available in whole sizes. I ordered a size 7 and it's perfect!

    Maxine
    Canton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 wonderful

    rating star By Joanm

    very comfortable.
    used in pool, felt more comfortable walking on pool deck, too.

    Joanm
    Ephrata, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 water shoes for a caribbean vacation

    rating star By Betty Head

    Shipping super fast had item in less than 24 hours. I should have gotten a half size smaller. I started ordering 9's in shoes because of bunions but with the stretch of this material I think an 8.5 would have been better.

    Betty Head
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/6/2014 Perfect water shoes

    rating star By paola c.

    I love the shoes, I ordered 1 size less and it fits perfect

    paola c.
    Jackson Heights, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/2/2014 Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

    rating star By Tess

    I slip this product on, and I am able to walk around in the Y locker room, plus go in to take a show.  Then go out in the pool.  I also wear them going to the hot  tub.  They are comfortable and true to size.

    Tess
    Norwich, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2014 tread!!!

    rating star By L

    Use them daily in therapy pool and a few fitness classes. Tons of tread!!! Awesome and way better than I could find at Target or Walmart.  Perfect fit. When I get out I feel one removable insole move around but never while I am in water. Love them

    L
    OMAHA, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Good quality

    rating star By carmenl

    Good quality true to size - my daughter wears an 8 and we ordered an 8 and they fit comfortable.

    carmenl
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2014 Great Beach Shoe

    rating star By Allcndee

    Wore these on a cruise to Bermuda. They were slip resistant on the deck of the ship and perfect for walking from the ship to the beach. Very little sand got in them while in or out of the water.

    Allcndee
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2014 Aquasize in Comfort and Style

    rating star By Cathy

    A great shoe for the pool and aquasize class.  No slipping on tiles. Thin sole, zipper front for ease of putting on and they dry fast.  Nice color combinations to choose from.  Completely satisfied with this product.

    Cathy
    Wynnewood, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2014 ZipWalker

    rating star By TipTop41

    Good quality! Great Fit!

    TipTop41
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2014 Exactly What I Wanted!

    rating star By Carolyn

    These water sport shoes fit like a dream and the zipper makes them easy to slip into and out of, even when wet. The price is very reasonable. I just returned from a Caribbean cruise where I wore these for snorkeling and beach combing. Lots of compliments -- they're cute, and do the job!

    Carolyn
    Arlington, Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 I am a repeat buyer of these water shoes.

    rating star By no name

    They uphold well in my water exercise classes and dry quickly for quick turn around use.

    no name
    hockessin, de

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2014 Zipwalker

    rating star By Marva

    I was very disappointed in the water walker because the liner will not stay in place in the shoe and then I am walking on the holes in the bottom.  Very uncomfortable.

    Marva
    Ridgefield, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2014 Comfy for water aerobics

    rating star By VH

    These are quite comfy for water aerobics.  The size runs large, so the lady at the swim shop told me to buy a size smaller than my usual size.  They were a perfect fit.  With them fitting snugly, the zipper is very handy.  I have had 2 pairs of these and on both pairs, the lining on the sole came out after a couple of months of use.  (The sole is very slippery and uncomfortable without the lining.) I took the sole out and used some automotive glue for installing rubber parts to glue the linings back.  This gave me several more months wear, but they eventually came apart again.  I have actually had better luck with a pair of OP shoes (7 months of bi-weekly water aerobics and lining still intact).

    VH
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2014 L Strozier

    rating star By mahogany girl

    I have not tried them out as yet! I bought them to wear for the sauna @ the gym, I did try them on, & they feel very comfortable! I'm thinking they'll work just fine, for what I'm using them for!

    mahogany girl
    Macomb, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 Zip walker shoes are great!

    rating star By Sandra J

    These water shoes are exactly what I wanted for my aqua class.  They fit true to size and have enough of a supportive sole that I can walk well around the pool area.  They are also light enough that I can do all the movement in the water without noticing that I am wearing shoes.

    Sandra J
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 Wonderful

    rating star By cakedec

    I use these mainly for water aerobics but needed them quickly for a trip to FL for a grandson's wedding. Very quick delivery. They are soft, fit well and the zipper makes it easier to put them on take them off when wet. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend them.

    cakedec
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Lightweigt, stays on foot

    rating star By Eve A.

    I got a size smaller and it's perfect. Very comfortable shoe and dries quickly

    Eve A.
    Mendocino, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/20/2013 Great!

    rating star By paulabee

    Fit perfectly, very comfortable; feel much more secure walking on wet pool surfaces.

    paulabee
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz