Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Endurance Lifeguard Flyback

Speedo Endurance Lifeguard Flyback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2012 speedo suit

    rating star By Janet S.

    i wear a 34 in other speedo suits and this 34 was way too small.  i reordered 2 sizes up.  nice suit.

    Janet S.
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2011 awesome

    rating star By Sarah

    awesome

    Sarah
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2011 Awesome Suit

    rating star By Elizabeth B.

    Wears well and hasn't stretched out yet.  I would not buy anything else but Speedo Endurance...

    Elizabeth B.
    Owings, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2010 Great Swimsuit!

    rating star By Firehead

    This was a great swimsuit. It was very true to it's size. The quality was great and I will definetely come back to this swimsuit again!

    Firehead
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2010 The white imprinting is already peeling off.

    rating star By Samantha

    I have some concern, as to how quickly the white imprinting is peeling.  Is there something that can be done?  Thank you.

    Samantha
    Millsboro, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2010 amazing!

    rating star By Debby

    The endurance suit has improved drastically since my last purchase of one about 3 years ago. I hope this new one holds up as well as the older one did. It is much more comfortable than the old versions. The fabric has some stretch which is nice, but it doesn't seem like it will degrade over time.

    Debby
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2009 Well Made Suit

    rating star By abqj

    This suit is more expensive than the club suit but it is a high quality suit made to last.

    abqj
    Albuquerque , NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2009 Excellent suit for the price

    rating star By abqj

    For the price, you can't beat this suit.  It fits true to size.

    abqj
    Albuquerque , NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2009 good suit

    rating star By nbg05

    I haven't had this suit long, but so far it seems to fit well and the material seems really durable.  I really like it so far.

    nbg05
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz