Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback Plus One Piece

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback Plus One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

3 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 12/3/2008 Yuck!

    rating star By amy h.

    Really the cut is just wrong for a plus size woman who needs a plus size suit. Most plus size women I know have larger breasts and some back fat. This cut is not for you if you have either, or if your like me, and your rockin both! I won't return it because I'm just lazy and I hate the hassle of all of it. So I'll most likely just wear it, and flash random people in the pool. It'll be awesome. Just the hobby I was hoping for.

    amy h.
    Anderson, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2012 Slimming Look

    rating star By Kelly

    I've order this suit before about 2 years ago and was a true size 22, while I would have liked to have lost weight I know I have not and this size 22 feels a bit bigger.  Overall a very nice suit and I've had several comments on its slimming affect. For us larger women a good suit to workout in the pool is needed and this one fits the bill.

    Kelly
    Bainbridge Island, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/7/2011 Great Suit Except for the Neckline

    rating star By Karen H.

    Those who pointed out how low the neckline is aren't kidding.  Being pretty flat chested, I have nothing to "fall out," but the depth the neckline reaches is borderline embarrassing.   I haven't yet dared to swim backstroke in it.   I use the suit primarily for aerobics.   I love that the armhole is cut away enough that it doesn't chafe my arms.   That's critical for me.  The smooth fabric helps, too, in that regard.  It's not at all abrasive.  The leg fits like a conservative suit, which is also critical.   And I like that the shelf bra is soft enough that it doesn't stick out on its own away from my chest but adapts to not being well filled.  I assume that the neckline is cut low to make more room to get in and out but it's more than easy to do so without the additional room from the low neckline.   Whether or not I'd buy this suit again depends on how well the elasticity of the fabric holds up and whether backstroke turns out to be feasible.

    Karen H.
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2011 not good

    rating star By lap swimmer

    This suit is so far astray from Speedo's quality I am shocked it was made by them. The fabric is awful: thick, rough and itchy.  And the length of the suit is so short that the breast cups only pull up to the bottom 1/3 of one's breast area.  The suit has enough material so it is not too small, almost loose, but it is very short and awful fitting.

    lap swimmer
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2010 A bit revealing

    rating star By DaBoot

    I got the suit to swim laps but the bust on the inside is not true to the outside and needs to be pulled back. I had the unfortunate experience of revealing myself in the midst of laps at the gym.

    DaBoot
    Waco, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/1/2010 too low cut

    rating star By marie

    I ordered a 20W, which is my size. The suit is too low cut and I can not wear it to swim laps.

    marie
    chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2014 True to Size

    rating star By AH WARRIOR

    I swim 5 mornings a week.  I needed a smaller size because the swim suit I bought last year was too big.  I have lost some weight and the top was way too big.  The new one fits perfectly.

    AH WARRIOR
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2014 Prefect Athletic Suit!

    rating star By Tiffanie R.

    I use the suit for high intensity swimming. I've always been a big girl but I have always been pretty active. I played water Polo and swim in high school. I'm just now getting back into swimming, to start.

    My body type is big midsection, big rear, big bust, but not so big hips (well, they're not wide. I wish they were lol) So the suit gives me that great control around my midsection. The sides I pull up some not because it's too long but because I like to get as much coverage on my tan as possible.

    People are right when they say it doesn't give you great support on the chest area. I'm only a dd but I personally don't like built in cups. They feel weird to me. Either way I just wear a nylon sports bra underneath and I'm good to go. I always wear a bra with my suits for the extra coverage.

    Perfect suit for my taste and reasons for use. Definitely will be coming back when it's time for another. Or maybe even sooner.

    Tiffanie R.
    MERCED, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 Perfect suit

    rating star By Jan

    Love my suit and the color

    Jan
    La Crosse WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2014 Great suit

    rating star By DMac13

    Suit fits comfortably and runs true to size chart.  Wish there were more colors to choose from rather then just black

    DMac13
    Chicagoland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Great size on the bottom, top too loose

    rating star By Kristi U.

    I love the front of the suit, the material is much stiffer and holds in the belly great.  However, the top is too loose and my breasts tend to float under my arms, makes swimming tough.  I have found that a sports bra underneath makes it perfect.  I may have just gotten it a bit big, but I am not sure the smaller one would have fit the bottom.

    Kristi U.
    ASOTIN, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/15/2013 Great fit!

    rating star By Susan E.

    Was a little worried about what size to order. I measured myself and picked the size matching my measurements according to Speedo size chart. The suits, yes I ordered 2, fit great! I am alternating them weekly for my 3 times a week aquacize class. These are the first speedos I have worn since my days as a competitive swimmer in grade school and junior high some 40 years ago!!!

    Susan E.
    Chicago burbs

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 Swim suit Speedo Ultraback plus

    rating star By Faye

    The bottom is to short and rides up. Very uncomfortable.

    Faye
    North Highlands, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2012 Great suit. Dries quickly in and out of water.

    rating star By Kristin W.

    I work in an aquatic therapy pool and the suit has been holding up well in the chlorine about 7 hours per day.

    Kristin W.
    Council Bluffs, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 Very comfortable

    rating star By Joan B.

    The shoulder straps are a bit too long for me but other than that the suit is very comfortable and fits true to size.

    Joan B.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2011 Suit for everyone

    rating star By Frank G.

    Great suit, and fit. I would recommend this suit to men or women

    Frank G.
    Poughkeepsie, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2010 Endurance swimsuit

    rating star By Michele

    Not so much room in the bust area the rest of the suit fits well.

    Michele
    Ashley, Oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2010 not true to size

    rating star By jacqueline c.

    Had to return not true to size

    jacqueline c.
    bellmore, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2010 Good as ever

    rating star By mzwach

    Just as good as the previous dozen I've had.

    mzwach
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2010 Ultraback Plus Size

    rating star By bkm

    I swim three days a week in a pool and the ultraback does not fall off the shoulder.  The next time I get a suit I am going to get a higher top because I think it shows too much breast.  This is the only place I can get a good suit any time of the year.  The last one I got in 2006 and it did not ware out so I just got another one.

    bkm
    Lilttle Rock Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz