Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Kid's Rift Mask

Speedo Kid's Rift Mask Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 3/6/2013 GOGGLE

    rating star By Dan

    The lower silicone did not fit well at all on any of my (3) daughters.  Poor seal.  We do have a different SPEEDO pair similar to theses that work great with more "flare out" at the silicone edge.  PASS ON THESE.  I got 3 pair that will now not be used.

    Dan
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2012 Perfect for an adult with a small face

    rating star By swimgirl

    I love these goggles. I swim laps for an hour at a time and these stay fog free and don't give me horrible eye indentations like the smaller goggles do. i have a small face and have a hard time finding goggles that don't leak or hurt. These are perfect.

    swimgirl
    Monterey, ca

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2011 Speedo Kid;s Rift Mask

    rating star By jjwave

    My 9 year old daughter loves the Speedo  Kid's Rift Mask.. it fits comfortably, does not leak or fog and has excellent visibility. She practically lives under water and insists on this product only!!

    jjwave
    St Augustine, Fl

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2010 Fits Adults with Tiny Heads

    rating star By Suzy

    I have a tiny head and these had a great fit to them with a good view. The quality is good for the price.

    Suzy
    Los Alamos, NM

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2010 My daughter loves these

    rating star By SharkswimMermom

    These work exactly as described

    SharkswimMermom
    Omaha

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2010 Nice

    rating star By audrey s.

    oops, I did a review for my goggles that sat too close to the eyes for the wrong pair... My granddaughter loves these and has no problems

    audrey s.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2010 Goggles that fit woman

    rating star By Terri F.

    These are great for woman with small faces.  They don't leak, and you can see everything with them.

    Terri F.
    Sagle, ID

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2010 Not Fit for Asian Kids

    rating star By Jun H.

    Not fit for Asian kids. Big gap between mask and nose, impossible to use. Not recommended for Asian kids.

    Jun H.
    Newton, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2009 great mask for water

    rating star By nanette f.

    The mask does not leak and allows you to see the water clearly without fogging. It is extemely comfortable.

    nanette f.
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz