Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Air Seal XR Mirrored

Speedo Women's Air Seal XR Mirrored Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 8/24/2014 Terrible

    rating star By Sangeetha

    The straps are impossible to tighten very easily and the goggles themselves left deep red marks on my swimmer's eyes.  Switching out the impossible straps with a cord was next to impossible too because of the design of the strap hold on the goggles.  They are now the extreme emergency pair!

    Sangeetha
    Moline, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 interesting

    rating star By pink

    I have always used the women's vanquisher goggle.  but due to price increase, i decided to try another goggle(in the same new price range)   these goggles are way different.  i had to get used to looking through them.  the shape of the lens made my view somewhat distorted.  but really not........just different.  they are very comfortable.  and oh so stylish   would i buy another pair... no.  i will bite the bullet and stick to my favorite but high priced vanquisher

    pink
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2009 Favorite Goggles

    rating star By Cherie W.

    Doesn't leak and doesn't create pressure headaches on those longer sets.  Worth the expense.

    Cherie W.
    Crozet, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2009 Only OK

    rating star By Wendy K.

    I thought since these goggles are for women that they would fit my face better, but they don't.  I would not recommend these for women with a small head.  The eye coverage is too large.

    Wendy K.
    Glen Burnie, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2014 Peripheral Vision a must!

    rating star By Monica

    For some reason, it bugs me when I lose peripheral vision underwater.  Now it took a few tries but I finally discovered a goggle that lets me have fuller visual range in the lane.  Plus, it's really comfortable!  I plan to purchase this same style in other colors.

    Monica
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2014 Nice

    rating star By Rene

    Stay in place. Work well. Love the way they adjust. Would buy again.

    Rene
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2013 good fit

    rating star By Nancy N.

    goggles are worn by daughter on school swim team

    Nancy N.
    Albany, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2013 Great Goggles!

    rating star By Randy D.

    Love them, no fogging, fits well, easy to adjust.

    Randy D.
    fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2013 distorted vision

    rating star By Janet M.

    I swim 3 to 4 times per week (interval sets).  I normally use women's vanquisher goggles, but decided to give these a try for extended peripheral vision for open water swimming.  While these goggles do provide a wider range of peripheral vision than the vanquisher,  the overall vision is very blurry and distorted. After trying to swim with them twice, I have left them in my swim bag as a back up pair for extreme emergency only.

    Janet M.
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2013 One & Only

    rating star By Arbor Girl

    I have been using the Women's Air Seal goggles for about 5 years now.  They work great for me. They are the only style of goggles I use.

    Arbor Girl
    Santa Rosa Masters

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2012 prevents raccoon eyes

    rating star By Amie V.

    Love, love, love these! Worth the extra money! Wish swimoutlet carried all the colors they come in...

    Amie V.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2012 Goggles

    rating star By csurn

    I received the Speedo women's XR mirrored goggles. They are a definite improvement over the last two pairs. These are good because I have a narrow face and they fit better so they don't leave the big racoon eyes that I don't like from the others. They keep the water out pretty well.
    The only things that could be better are anti-fog and easier to adjust, otherwise good goggles so far.

    csurn
    Thousand Palms, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2012 My favorite

    rating star By Arbor Girl

    I swim four to five days a week with Santa Rosa Masters. I have worn this style of goggles for the last five years. They seems to put less pressure on the tinder skin under the eyes.

    Arbor Girl
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2012 Finally

    rating star By La A.

    An amazing goggle that doesn't hurt, leak, shift, or fog.
    Incredible find.  Been swimming for 45 years.  This is the best!

    La A.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2012 still have fog

    rating star By Elva

    still have fog

    Elva
    LA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2012 Very nice

    rating star By Heather C.

    They don't leak and they don't leave rings around my eyes. Very comfortable, I had to use the smaller nose piece that came with it.

    Heather C.
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2012 No block starts!

    rating star By Smoke on the Water

    The goggles are comfortable and I was very happy swimming with them. No leaks, quick fit. When I tried to start off the block it was like looking thru a bottle.  I had 4 feet and couldn't find the edge of the platform. Very disconcerting. Wonderful until that point.

    Smoke on the Water
    Saratoga Springs NY

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2012 Great Product

    rating star By La

    I had an issue with the eye pieces not fitting snug....I wear contacts and don't want water in my eyes...but product fits my kids perfectly!

    La
    Warminster, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2012 Fog up immediately

    rating star By Shana N.

    As much as these goggles cost, I can't believe how poorly they perform. As soon as I pulled them out of the package, and began swimming with them they fogged up like mad. They also leak like mad even after I used different nose pieces. Would have gotten my money back but I lost the receipt.

    Shana N.
    Plaquemine, LA

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2012 My niece loves these goggls

    rating star By Robyn

    These are the only goggles my niece (9yr old) can/will wear.  She used to use the kids/jr sized ones but they left terrible raccoon eyes to the point of bruising.  We tried these air seal at a meet and she has never gotten raccoon eyes again.  I get another pr when i order suits just to have a spair pair always on hand.

    Robyn
    KY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz