Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Piped Polyester Black with Red Straps One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Black with Red Straps One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2015 Great Product

    rating star By charlie brown

    This was for my daughter for competition swimming she is very picky and she was really pleased.  Thanks so much!

    charlie brown
    Kings Mountain NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Great for laps

    rating star By Edo

    Very comfortable, true to size, and provides great range of motion.

    Edo
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 perfect value for swim practice

    rating star By pk3

    Package came on time and in perfect condition.  Swimsuit is comfortable, not tight (order your real size), and snaps back into shape after each wash.  A little long for my daughter, but... she will grow into it.  Perfect for daily swim practice.  Black has not yet faded even after a month of daily swimming in pool and lake with 2x/week washing..

    pk3
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Happy with my Purchase

    rating star By skipper

    Looks good and the SwimOutlet staff was super helpful when I gave faulty shipping instructions.  Thanks!

    skipper
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 good suit

    rating star By sabina w.

    christmas gifts!!!

    sabina w.
    Greer, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 Good

    rating star By Jack

    Its true to size, but once your in the water it streches a little bit. the bust stretches alot and the bottom rides up.

    Jack
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Poly but no lycra

    rating star By Joan T.

    I used this suit for lap swimming. I should have paid more attention to the fabric. I like some lycra and this was only 100% poly. While it fits, it doesn't have the extra stretch I like. Order a larger size if you still want it.

    Joan T.
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2010 long term use suit

    rating star By coacht

    I swim masters almost 5 days per week and wanted a suit that would last. I saw this suit and read the material and bought it - its great. I swim indoors so there is no tan line to worry about. I also use a thin strap suit for out door swimming (in sunny so. cal) to avoid tan lines but indoors this is my go to suit.

    coacht
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2010 Great suit

    rating star By Kathy

    My daughter's team suit-we've used the nike and club swim version, and for the price, this one is the best

    Kathy
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2009 Really Like It!

    rating star By Pam B.

    I am a size 12, ordered the 34, and it fits great!  I swim 5-6 days a week and this suit is comfortable to me.

    Pam B.
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2009 Doesn't last long

    rating star By Shannon H.

    This suit was great at first. Size and comfort is good, but the fabric wears very quickly! I don't enjoy fabrics that become see-through! This suit wasn't a "favorite", therefore, I don't believe it was"worn out" from excessive wear.

    Shannon H.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2009 Cute suit

    rating star By Spitfire

    I ordered this for my daughter and it seemed a little smaller than other suits in the same size.

    It's really cute. She's not crazy about the straps, but I think it's because it's a new back for her. she's used to wider straps.

    She's only worn it once, so I'm not sure how it's going to hold up.

    Spitfire
    spit_fire67@hotmail.com

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2008 waterpro piped suit

    rating star By Elizabeth H.

    The legs are cut a bit high for larger sizes

    Elizabeth H.
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz