Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Goggles Ultra Sport Womens

Dolfin Goggles Ultra Sport Womens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2015 perfect fit

    rating star By everco

    perfect for those of us that have "in between" sized head.  the side adjustments and wider length & width plus comfortable nose rest make it very much worth the few extra $$$ than store bought "pre-sized" ones

    everco
    va

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2015 Perfect fit

    rating star By RRG

    These are my favorite googles. It fits well and my vision is not limited.

    RRG
    Raleigh NC

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 Too big for me

    rating star By Susan Y.

    These are nice googles but just too wide for me.

    Susan Y.
    Englewood, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2014 very comfortable

    rating star By ann

    I love the fit of these goggles.  I swim a lot and to have comfortably fitting goggles that do not push against the eyes is important.  Good design and good fit..

    ann
    La Valle, WI

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2014 Best value

    rating star By Yvonne H.

    These are the best goggles that I use. They fit well, don't leak, and have excellent visibility. The price is very reasonable. I usually have several on hand. When they wear out, usually after several months of regular use, the seal does leak eventually.

    Yvonne H.
    Elmira, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2013 comfortable googles

    rating star By Leyvel

    Easy to wear, the material is very comfortable and adapts to you eye contours, it is just the perfect size, and gives a good field vision; these goggles are perfect for indoor pool use, I recommend this brand

    Leyvel
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2013 big goggles

    rating star By NK A.

    These were too big for my face.

    NK A.
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2013 Turns dark into light

    rating star By S

    These goggles give new meaning to a rosy colored vision.  I use these in a lightly lit pool and they turned the darkness into lighter clearer vision under water.  A light press around the eyes will give the right amount of suction, and they do not leak.  The pink lenses are an added bonus to the style.  Love them!

    S
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2013 Almost perfect goggles

    rating star By Patricia P.

    I bought these goggles (purple) for lap swimming at the Y pool 2-3 times a week. I had been using another brand of ultra-slim goggles that are a top-seller, but they were so uncomfortable and fogged up so badly that I had almost given up swimming. The Dolfin goggles are VERY comfortable - I hardly know I'm wearing them. They don't fog up for several laps, but then they do. I can fix the problem by removing them for a few seconds, wiping the surface with my fingers and putting them back on. This may not work for others who are doing competitive swimming but I now have a comfortable, workable pair of goggles, a big improvement over the other goggles. These are over-sized in comparison to the other goggles, but appearance is not as important to me as comfort.

    Patricia P.
    Rensselaer, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2013 The greatest swim goggles

    rating star By Shirfleur

    Never leak or fog up, comfortable to wear, long lasting.

    Shirfleur
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2012 Dolfin Goggles

    rating star By Julie Witte / fraternal twin

    Definitely, the less expensive of the bunch offered with great visibility, no fog, and no leakage.  Wasn't happy with the lack of color selection, mine are pink, however, now having two goggles that offer me greater visibility with no leakage is an awesome turn of events.

    I would highly recommend the Dolfins for any lap swimmer.

    Julie Witte / fraternal twin
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 Good

    rating star By BOOKDVA

    Purchased three, one strap already ripped in less than two weeks' worth of use :(

    BOOKDVA
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2011 Comfortable goggles for lap swimming

    rating star By Lovetoswim

    I swim laps 4-5 times a week, about 45 min. per workout.  I love the soft silicone nosepiece, but these goggles still leave marks around my eyes after every swim.  Still, more comfortable to wear than the smaller goggles and they do not leak.  Also, very easy to adjust the straps.

    Lovetoswim
    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2011 Highly recommend

    rating star By Shirley L.

    I swim laps and these goggles are very comfortable, not tight at all.  They do not leak or fog up.  Fantastic value.

    Shirley L.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2011 comfortable

    rating star By swimmer

    They look funny but they are really comfortable and I can swim with dry eyes for 45 min and no headache

    swimmer
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2011 eh

    rating star By Thelma Z.

    These goggles have an excellent seal, no leakage.  The problem I have with them is the fogging.  I read in one fo the reviews that that would not happen.  But, it does.  Also, they don't focus easily.  I go a little cross-eyed. They have to be adjusted for that.  In the end, I use them happily because I've always had trouble with water leaking into the goggles in the past.

    Thelma Z.
    Pleasantville, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2011 Great Buy

    rating star By Swim Chick

    I was worried about buying goggles over the internet, but after reading the reviews for these googles I went for it.  I'm glad I did.  They are very comfortable and fit perfectly.  I swim 3 times per week and I haven't had any trouble with them leaking or fogging up.  They are super clear in the water and I was going to buy prescription googles, but these are so good I don't think I'll have to.

    Swim Chick
    Villa Rica, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2011 Fog-free goggles

    rating star By KBS

    I grew up swimming competively and have recently gotten back into it and have had a very hard time finding goggles that don't make me look like a raccoon afterwards or hurt after awhile. I'm 39 and find that most of the rubberized goggles hurt vs. the foam kind. I read several reviews of these goggles and figured it couldn't hurt to try. I can't say I don't have any marks after swimming 1500 yards, but they are VERY clear and they don't hurt nearly as much as the speedo kinds out there. Plus the marks aren't as bad either bc the size of the goggle is bigger, but not so big like a scuba set.

    KBS
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2011 Good Swim Goggles

    rating star By Molo

    Pleased with the purchase.  I have the purple version of these goggles.  They do not leave the "goggle eyes" after swimming like other goggles.  They do fog up a little bit like most goggles, but overall very happy with them!

    Molo
    Madison, Wi

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2011 Just right

    rating star By Susan C.

    Good fit, no issues.

    Susan C.
    Nashua, NH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz