Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Racer

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2012 Personal favorites

    rating star By John

    I'm a varsity swimmer and I swim 2 hours everyday. I these goggles all the time. Good for racing and practice. Love never having to worry about them falling off. Started off with one pair and just bought 2 more. I would highly recommend them.

    John
    PA

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 best goggle ever

    rating star By David

    i love the bungee strap, the soft silicone lens seal. The seal on my first pair split after about 6 to 8 months wear (2 to 3 times a week) and my only fear was that I wouldn't be able to find another  pair.  Thank you Swim Outlet for carrying these goggles, they are the best.

    David
    Los Osos, Ca

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2014 Best Kid friendly goggles

    rating star By Charles G.

    The bungee style is so easy to adjust my 6 and 9 year olds do it themselves. They rarely come off with racing dives and are so BRIGHT I can pick out my swimmers when they all look alike from team suits and caps! My family LOVES these goggles!!

    Charles G.
    Natick, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2015 Bungee Goggles

    rating star By gunny

    I bought these goggles as a backup for my son who is on a swim team.   He chose these goggles over a much more expensive pair and uses them all the time now.

    gunny
    Ft. Wayne, IN

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2015 By far my favorite goggles ever!!

    rating star By Abarajas

    Best goggles ever

    Abarajas
    Ontario CA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2015 boggles

    rating star By ykm

    Good for recreational swimming, but not for laps.

    ykm
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 excellent

    rating star By swimmer

    First time i've used goggles and I really like these.  The bungee cord makes it easy to adjust and they stay put.

    swimmer
    Boston, ma

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2014 Excellent quality for the price

    rating star By Jason G

    When I ordered these goggles I wasn't sure what to expect. But I figured, there are reasonable priced and have a few good reviews so I thought I'd give it a shot. After all, if they where total garbage, I'd only be out less than 15 bucks.

    After two test runs in a lake on my vacation in North Carolina, I can confidently say they where well worth the order.The goggles are stylish, easy to adjust, come with a nice little carrying case and care instructions and most importantly, keep the water out.

    I'd recommend these to anyone looking for a combination of quality and affordability.

    Jason G
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2013 Great, Sturdy Goggles!

    rating star By angie.

    They are very sturdy and are easy for my children to adjust.

    angie.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2013 great goggles

    rating star By tammy g.

    My daughter is on a year round swim team and she loves this style.
    She is 9 and they fit really well and stay on when diving off the block.

    tammy g.
    Houston Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2013 sharp

    rating star By James

    Nice fitting, but would prefer if the lens was mirror.

    James
    Toledo

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2013 Best Goggles Ever

    rating star By Waylon63

    There is nothing about these goggles I don't like. They are the first goggles to do everything I need: stay on my face, keep all water out, and not hurt my nose and I've tried ever different brand of goggles.   These are perfect!

    Waylon63
    lawhelan@insightbb.com

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2012 Easy for child to adjust

    rating star By Chuck

    Most goggles are hard for me to adjust, this one my 8 year old can easily loosen and tighten! Haven't fallen off in race yet!

    Chuck
    Natick, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2012 goggles

    rating star By sdy

    My daughter using this type goggle for swim practice.  She likes them and it's nice they come with a bungee strap, so I don't have to buy that separately.

    sdy
    Cabot, AR

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2012 Best Goggles Ever!

    rating star By Sarah S.

    There is nothing about these goggles I don't like. They are the first goggles to do everything I need: stay on my face, keep all water out, and not hurt my face. I've tried tons of goggles: swedish, speedo sprint (my previous favorite that just didn't keep enough water out), tyr socket rockets, and speedo speed sockets. My biggest problem is finding goggles that dont hurt the inside of my eye sockets or don't suction too hard to my face. These are perfect! I also love the green/blue color combo and the smoke one for if I'm feeling more serious.

    Sarah S.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2012 great fit

    rating star By Robert A.

    these were for my 18 year old daughter and she just loves them. need to order another pair.

    Robert A.
    MT

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2011 Fantastic

    rating star By The E-Dog

    Simple yet effective.

    The E-Dog
    PA

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2011 ok-good strap idea

    rating star By PIETRO G.

    strap good idea

    PIETRO G.
    WINTHROP, ME

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2011 Fantastic Goggles

    rating star By Tamara G.

    My son swims competitively and has been thrilled with these "Boggles."  They fit comfortably and don't move when he dives.  Great price for a great product.

    Tamara G.
    Lehi, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2011 Great Goggles

    rating star By SwimMom72

    Awesome goggles.  Love the bright colors!  Easy to spot my son at swim meets.

    SwimMom72
    Jamestown, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz