Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Camo Poly Mesh Trainer

TYR Camo Poly Mesh Trainer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 5/24/2013 Perfect drag suit.

    rating star By Steven L.

    Comfortable and non-fading. Looks as good as the day I got them months ago.

    Steven L.
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2012 Well, Uhm...

    rating star By CubbY!

    It's a drag suit, and it feels a little large.  I'm sure, it will work fine, for someone with a bit more buttocks.  It feels big!  I was going to return it, but opted to give it a try.

    CubbY!
    Martinez, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/29/2012 fits ok legs are small

    rating star By Matt C.

    These are loose all over waist too. But the leg openings are small and very tight. I do a lot of leg work maybe if u have large legs step up a size and tie them tighter at the waist.

    Matt C.
    grove city , OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Not comfortable

    rating star By Brian

    I was going to use this suit at the pool as something different, but it is so uncomfortable.  There is no stretch to the fabric and the legs are very tight.  I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Brian
    Meadow Lands, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2012 Nice looking suit

    rating star By Speedy Gonzalez

    I went a size up to be safe (32 to 34) and it was way too big in the waist. Suit looks great though. I may try a size down to see if that fixes the problem.

    Speedy Gonzalez
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/31/2012 too big

    rating star By Lapswimmer

    I wear a size 32, but usually order a 34 from your company because most suits seem to run small.  But not this one!  It did not have the stretchy fabric of other suits, and it was way too big.  I returned it.  The quality of the suit looked good, though.

    Lapswimmer
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/16/2012 great fit

    rating star By J T

    Fits perfectly though without elastic I've re-learned to tie the laces.

    J T
    Pennsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Shiwa123

    rating star By Shiwa123

    Awesome drag suit, very durable.

    Shiwa123
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 dolphin is better

    rating star By norcalswimmer

    i use drag suits for laps. have a couple dolphins from SW that i love. thought id try this brand and print to mix things up.  body wise it feel about the same, the legs however..the elastic is ay to tight. uncomfortable actually and now i don't use it. i suppose i can just cut the elastic but i don't use it.  doubtful I'll buy this brand again.

    norcalswimmer
    roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 low cost and terrible fit

    rating star By don

    this was on sale, and for good reason, it was built like no other suit I have ever worn...simply----totally misconstructed...it is going to a thrift store...I have worn many training suits and I know that they run big and are a tad sloppy, this one was just not even close to being correct..old adage--you get what you pay for

    don
    bend , or

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/25/2012 Great product

    rating star By Rickey

    The product arrived as expected and I enjoy wearing it. Thanks

    Rickey
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 Fits great

    rating star By Jc

    Great suit, fits true to size

    Jc
    Oxford oh

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Peeps

    I ordered a 32 to make sure that I didn't get it too small. I am glad because it barely fits. It will break in great, but for your initial sizing I would go a little big.

    Peeps
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2012 Mesh Trainer

    rating star By dlester

    These will be great for the boys swim practice sessions.

    dlester
    Boone, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2012 Mesh Trainer

    rating star By dlester

    These will be great for the boys swim practice sessions.

    dlester
    Boone, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2012 Very Odd

    rating star By Big Nosh

    I am a Bikram Yoga Instuctor, I teach yoga in the heat, most teachers who do this kind of work wear swim suits not yoga clothes b/c they feel better and are made to soaked and wet for hous at a time, regular yoga clothes get destroyed after so many times wearing the item in the heat. The swim suit is very tight on my legs and but,, but very large in the front, way too much spcace, I hate them!

    Big Nosh
    Oakland CA

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2012 OK

    rating star By Francisco

    Bigger than I thought. Should have bought size 38

    Francisco
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/30/2012 Comfortable Workout Suit

    rating star By SwimPDX

    When I first opened the suit I thought it looked huge but its not.  If fits snug around the legs, snug in the butt, and leaves room up front unlike most suits.  I've been a swimmer most of my life.  This suit is built to last, comfortable, and has some style.

    SwimPDX
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 Mesh Trainer review

    rating star By CajunSwimmer

    I bought this suit because it appeared to increase resistance during a swim workout. However I notice no difference in my swim w and w/o the suit. It is comfortable though there is not much 'give' in the legs, making them somewhat restricting. Most mesh suits are sold one size larger to fit over regular suit. This suit is small; not sure how small a 'regular' swim suit would be worn underneath. For the clearance price I paid, I like the suit; however I would not have paid full price for it.

    CajunSwimmer
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2012 Good fit, sylish look

    rating star By WIlliam W.

    If the camo was blue, you probably couldn't even see me in the water. The fit is what I'd expect from a drag suit. It also dries out quickly.

    WIlliam W.
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz