Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Jammer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 73 Results

3.5 star rating (73 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 73 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2015 Will not buy Dolfin again

    rating star By DAWN

    Only lasted 6 weeks. Faded fast. VERY see through when fading started.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 Good product

    rating star By David Rodriguez

    Product was great!!!

    David Rodriguez
    Edinburg, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Great Deal!

    rating star By M.L.

    My son is on a swim team and swims just about everyday.  He was super happy with the fit and I was thrilled with the price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2013 jammer

    rating star By julian

    The fit was good. However, the durability not so good. The material thinned out very quickly.

    las vegas


  • 6/23/2012 Revising my earlier review

    rating star By Thomas V.

    I have bought 3 pairs of these jammers since January 2012.  While they initially fit very well and perform well, after about 6-8 weeks of wear (I lap swim 3 times a week for 1 1/2 - 2 hours) they are unuseable.  They fade fast, the rear pills up and gets thread bare and they lose their shape and elasticity.  Although they are fairly cheap in price I was hoping for a little longer wearing suit.  I guess Lycra is not the way to go for an everyday suit and will switch back to Poly.  If used strictly as a competition suit and not everyday practice, they would probably last a season.

    Thomas V.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 I love my new purple jammer

    rating star By David C.

    The color (purple) and the fit are perfect.  I look forward to wearing my new jammer in competition next week!~

    David C.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2012 Dofin jammer.

    rating star By Kim N.

    My husband bought these and says they fit truly to size and are comfortable but after about 4 times in the pool the whole back is snagged. I don't think the material is very goo.

    Kim N.
    irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Jammers are great

    rating star By Tom

    I lap swim 3-4 days per week for 45-60 minutes.  These jammers are comfortable and easy to swim in.  They keep their shape, dry quickly and are very comfortable in and out of the water.  I also bike a lot and wear these under my padded cycling shorts for extra chaffing protection and also to make it simpler once I get to the pool.    I chose Dolphin simply because the other competitor makers don't offer a size 40 (38 was largest).   Now that I have tried them, I will stay with Dolphin for more suits.

    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2011 stretched out & faded after 1 month

    rating star By keenan k.

    The price was good but the material was poor quality.  I bought the navy jammer and it practically faded in front of my eyes.  As it faded you could see thru it too.

    keenan k.
    clinton township, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2011 Perfect for the price

    rating star By Rick Considine

    Just getting back into the pool after years away, and the dolfin jammer is perfect. Delivery was fast, feels great in the water dries fast, was lapping within a couple of days of placing order.

    Rick Considine
    Central Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2011 Poor quality material

    rating star By Coopermom

    Dolfin brand swim trunks survived 3 wearings and are now nearly unrecognizable as swim wear. Material developed 'nap' very quickly, and 'pilling' continued to the point the trunks look like fuzzy sweater material now. Not recommended for Chlorine pools and competition swimmers.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 dolfin jammer

    rating star By Linda E.

    I'm using mine as a practice suit for high school swim team, it works great, feels a little different compared to my old suit, but not in a bad way.

    Linda E.
    Brandon, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2011 normal fit

    rating star By swim mom

    True to size.
    Good quality.

    swim mom
    Wyoming, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 Didn't hold up.

    rating star By CG

    After using these jammers for 2 weeks, they are pilled and stretching out.

    Granite Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Nice suit

    rating star By Bryan

    Great buy!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2011 Stand out color

    rating star By Gina C.

    Great color choices!  Used for swim team meets.  Runs big

    Gina C.
    Boardman, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2011 Bargain suit

    rating star By Jim K.

    Light material, well made but little compression.  unsure about longevity.

    Jim K.
    Plymouth Meeting, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2011 Waist too tight

    rating star By Robert Y.

    Normally wear a 32 but had to return it for a 34.  Very pleased with the 34.

    Robert Y.
    Elk Grove Village, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2011 Maroon Dolfin Suit

    rating star By greymare

    Is a great suit for the money. Fits well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2011 Draw string too short!!!

    rating star By Brian B.

    I had to get 3 inches extra on each side and sew on extra drawstring from an old suit. Couldn't replace it with a longer one, drawstring is sewn in. I don't think I will buy another Dolfin suit. Also seemed to be big, I should have got a 36.

    Brian B.
    Salina, KS

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz